WP VR - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (361 entries)

en: 360 Degree Panorama
zh_CN: 360度全景

en: 360 Degree Video
zh_CN: 360度视频

en: 360 Video Support
zh_CN: 360 视频支持

en: 900+ Icons & RGB Color Support for Hotspots
zh_CN: 900+ 图标和 RGB 颜色支持热点

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en: Add Company Information
zh_CN: 添加公司信息

en: Add Form Shortcode
zh_CN: 添加表单简码

en: Add New Tour
zh_CN: 添加新的游览

en: Add Scene ID
zh_CN: 添加场景 ID

en: Add a Hotspot inside your tour to show additional information like Paragraph, Heading, Image, Video, or multiple content.
zh_CN: 在您的旅行中添加一个热点，以显示其他信息，如段落、标题、图像、视频或多个内容。

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: Adding Hotspots on Scene
zh_CN: 在场景中添加热点

en: Advanced Controls
zh_CN: 高级控制

en: Allow the Authors of your site to Create, Edit, Update, and Delete virtual tours (They can access their own tours only):
zh_CN: 允许您的网站的作者创建、编辑、更新和删除虚拟导览（他们只能访问自己的导览）：

en: Allow the Editors of your site to Create, Edit, Update, and Delete virtual tours (They can access other users' tours):
zh_CN: 允许您网站的编辑者创建、编辑、更新和删除虚拟导览（他们可以访问其他用户的导览）：

en: Assign Pitch & Yaw
zh_CN: 分配俯仰和偏航

en: Authors will be able to Create, Edit, Update, and Delete their own virtual tours only.
zh_CN: 作者将只能创建、编辑、更新和删除他们自己的虚拟导览。

en: Auto Gyroscope Support
zh_CN: 自动陀螺仪支持

en: Auto Rotation
zh_CN: 自动旋转

en: Autoload & Autoplay Video Tours.
zh_CN: 自动加载和自动播放视频导览。

en: Autoload Tours
zh_CN: 自动加载导览

en: Back to WPVR Dashboard
zh_CN: 返回 WPVR 仪表板

en: Background Audio
zh_CN: 背景音频

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 底色

en: Background Panoramas
zh_CN: 背景全景

en: Basic Control Buttons
zh_CN: 基本控制按钮

en: Basic Settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Before You start, you can check our Documentation to get familiar with WP VR - 360 Panorama and virtual tour creator for WordPress.
zh_CN: 在开始之前，您可以查看我们的文档以熟悉 WP 的 WP VR - 360 Panorama 和 Virtual Tour Creator for WordPress。

en: Best WordPress Plugin
zh_CN: 最好的WordPress插件

en: Border
zh_CN: 毗

en: Border Radius (px)
zh_CN: 边界半径 (px)

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 屁股

en: Button Alignment
zh_CN: 按钮对齐

en: Button Style
zh_CN: 按钮样式

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: Button URL
zh_CN: 按钮网址

en: Call To Action
zh_CN: 号召性用语

en: Call to action button text
zh_CN: 号召性用语按钮文本

en: Can't find solution on with our documentation? Just Post a ticket on Support forum. We are to solve your issue.
zh_CN: 无法通过我们的文档找到解决方案？ 只需在支持论坛上发布票证。 我们要解决您的问题。

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 写

en: Cart Lift
zh_CN: 马车升降机

en: Center
zh_CN: 中央

en: Check out our other amazing free plugins!
zh_CN: 查看我们其他惊人的免费插件！

en: Checkout All Features
zh_CN: 查看所有功能

en: Choose The Spot
zh_CN: 选择地点

en: Click on Preview to see how the content is appearing for the hotspot.
zh_CN: 单击预览以查看热点的内容显示方式。

en: Click on the Preview button to view your uploaded panorama in virtual tour mode.
zh_CN: 单击预览按钮以在虚拟游览模式中查看上传的全景图。

en: Click on the Update button to save your work. And just like that, you can create an unlimited number of virtual tours and add your customization to them.
zh_CN: 单击更新按钮以保存您的工作。 就这样，您可以创建无限数量的虚拟导览并将您的自定义添加到其中。

en: Click on the Upload button to upload your panorama image.
zh_CN: 点击上传按钮上传您的全景图像。

en: Click on this Publish button to save this as a tour. You can always find it in your tour list.
zh_CN: 单击此发布按钮将其保存为游览。 您可以随时在您的旅游列表中找到它。

en: Click to Upload an Image
zh_CN: 点击上传图片

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Company Logo & Description
zh_CN: 公司标志和描述

en: Compass
zh_CN: 音域

en: Contact Our Support
zh_CN: 联系我们的支持

en: Continue to guide
zh_CN: 继续指导

en: Control Buttons
zh_CN: 控制按钮

en: Control Horizontal & Vertical View of Panorama Images
zh_CN: 控制全景图像的水平和垂直视图

en: Convert any jpeg or png format image to webp on media upload:
zh_CN: 将任何JPEG或PNG格式的图像转换为媒体上传的WebP：

en: Create a tour use this QR code
zh_CN: 创建游览 使用此二维码

en: Create high-converting slaes funnels on a visual drag & drop funnel builder canvas and increase your online sales from today.
zh_CN: 在视觉拖放漏斗构建器画布上创建高转换 SLAES 漏斗，并从今天开始增加您的在线销售额。

en: Cubemap
zh_CN: 立方体地图

en: Cubemap Image Support
zh_CN: 立方体贴图图像支持

en: Cubemap Images
zh_CN: 立方体贴图图像

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS

en: Custom Control Buttons
zh_CN: 自定义控制按钮

en: Custom Icon & Color for Hotspots (Using CSS)
zh_CN: 热点的自定义图标和颜色（使用CSS）

en: Custom Panorama Loading Face
zh_CN: 自定义全景加载面

en: Custom Preview Image & Text
zh_CN: 自定义预览图像和文本

en: Custom Rotation Settings
zh_CN: 自定义旋转设置

en: Custom Zoom Settings
zh_CN: 自定义缩放设置

en: Custom icons will only show on frontend. Hotspot custom icons only works with fontawesome 5. If you are using any different version of fontawesome under theme or any plugin, you may deactivate fontawesome from WP VR. Go to "Get Started menu" and select "Role" and check fontawesome disable switch. Now put your desired any icon class under "Hotspot custom icon class" field. It will appear on the frontend.
zh_CN: 自定义图标将仅显示在前端。 热点自定义图标仅适用于 Fontawesome 5。 如果您使用的是主题下的任何不同版本的 Fontawesome 或任何插件，您可以从 WP VR 停用 Fontawesome。 转到“开始菜单”并选择“角色”并选中 Fontawesome 禁用开关。 现在将您想要的任何图标类放在“热点自定义图标类”字段下。 它将出现在前端。

en: Customize Icon & Logo of Control Buttons.
zh_CN: 自定义控制按钮的图标和徽标。

en: Deactivate License
zh_CN: 停用许可证

en: Decisions
zh_CN: 决断

en: Disable Fontawesome from WP VR:
zh_CN: 从WP VR禁用Fontawesome：

en: Disable On Hover Content for Mobile:
zh_CN: 禁用移动悬停内容的移动设备：

en: Disable WordPress Large Image Handler on WP VR:
zh_CN: 在WP VR上禁用WordPress大型图像处理程序：

en: Disable keyboard control to use the form.
zh_CN: 禁用键盘控制以使用表单。

en: Do not close or refresh the page during import process. It may take few minutes.
zh_CN: 在导入过程中不要关闭或刷新页面。 可能需要几分钟。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文件

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文件

en: Done
zh_CN: 熟

en: Download QR Code
zh_CN: 下载二维码

en: Duplicate Tours with One Click
zh_CN: 一键复制旅游

en: Editors will be able to Create, Edit, Update, and Delete all virtual tours.
zh_CN: 编辑器将能够创建、编辑、更新和删除所有虚拟导览。

en: Enable Social Media Share
zh_CN: 启用社交媒体共享

en: Enable Video
zh_CN: 启用视频

en: Enable Video JS control (It will load the WP VR Video JS library in the listed pages only):
zh_CN: 启用视频JS控制（仅在列出的页面中加载WP VR视频JS库）：

en: Enable explainer video
zh_CN: 启用解释视频

en: Enable mobile media resizer:
zh_CN: 启用移动媒体调整：

en: Enable or Disable Keyboard Movement Control.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用键盘移动控制。

en: Enable or Disable Keyboard Zoom Control.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用键盘缩放控制。

en: Enable or Disable Mouse Drag Control.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用鼠标拖动控制。

en: Enable or Disable Mouse Zoom control.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用鼠标缩放控制。

en: Enable script control (It will load the WP VR scripts on the pages with virtual tours only):
zh_CN: 启用脚本控制（仅使用虚拟导览页加载页面上的 WP VR 脚本）：

en: Enable the call to action, it will render under the tour.
zh_CN: 启用号召性用语，它将在巡演下呈现。

en: End Tour
zh_CN: 结束游览

en: Enter your license key, save changes and activate.
zh_CN: 输入您的许可证密钥，保存更改并激活。

en: Equirectangular
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Explainer
zh_CN: 解释者

en: Explainer Video
zh_CN: 解说视频

en: Export
zh_CN: 出口

en: Features That Can
zh_CN: 可以的功能

en: Flip the phone to landscape mode for a better experience of the tour.
zh_CN: 将手机翻转到横向模式，以获得更好的旅行体验。

en: Fluent Forms Add-on
zh_CN: 流畅的表格附加组件

en: Follow the Guided Wizard and Learn How it Works.
zh_CN: 按照引导向导并了解其工作原理。

en: Font Size (px)
zh_CN: 字体大小 (px)

en: Font Style
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Font Weight
zh_CN: 字体重量

en: Font color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: For Classic Editor:
zh_CN: 经典编辑器：

en: Free vs Pro
zh_CN: 免费与专业版

en: Front-End Notice for Mobile Visitors:
zh_CN: 移动访问者的前端通知：

en: Full Page Virtual Tours
zh_CN: 全页虚拟游览

en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Fullwidth
zh_CN: 全宽

en: General
zh_CN: 概括

en: General Setup Options
zh_CN: 常规设置选项

en: Generic Form
zh_CN: 通用形式

en: Get Access to
zh_CN: 访问

en: Get It Now
zh_CN: 立即获取

en: Get Pro Now
zh_CN: 立即获取专业版

en: Get Started
zh_CN: 动动

en: Give a name to your virtual tour.
zh_CN: 为您的虚拟旅行命名。

en: Go Pro
zh_CN: 去专业

en: Google Street View
zh_CN: 谷歌街景

en: Guided Tour
zh_CN: 导览

en: Gyroscope
zh_CN: 陀螺仪

en: Gyroscope & Mobile Notices
zh_CN: 陀螺仪和移动通告

en: Gyroscope Control
zh_CN: 陀螺仪控制

en: Gyroscope Support
zh_CN: 陀螺仪支持

en: Height
zh_CN: 高峰

en: Height Unit
zh_CN: 高度单位

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Here is a preview of your panorama image in tour mode. You can control it and mode around to see it in 360 degree view.
zh_CN: 这是您在旅游模式下的全景图像的预览。 您可以控制它和周围模式以在 360 度视图中查看它。

en: Here you can see the Pitch & Yaw has been set for the hotspot.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以看到热点的 Pitch & Yaw 已设置。

en: Here, you can set what content your viewer will see after clicking on the Hotspot. You can either set an URL or any other content using this editor. To learn more, follow this guide to set content using editor
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以设置查看者在点击热点后将看到的内容。 您可以使用此编辑器设置 URL 或任何其他内容。 要了解更多信息，请按照本指南使用编辑器设置内容

en: Home
zh_CN: 乡土

en: Home Button to visit Default Scene
zh_CN: 主页按钮访问默认场景

en: Hook
zh_CN: 钩

en: Hotspot
zh_CN: 热点

en: Hotspot Custom Icon Class
zh_CN: 热点自定义图标类

en: Hotspot ID
zh_CN: 热点 ID

en: Hotspot Setting
zh_CN: 热点设置

en: Hotspot-Type
zh_CN: 热点型

en: ID
zh_CN: 这是我的护

en: ID:
zh_CN: 身份证：

en: If set to true, device orientation control will be used when the panorama is loaded, if the device supports it. If false, device orientation control needs to be activated by pressing a button. Defaults to false. Will work if gyroscope is enabled
zh_CN: 如果设置为 true，则在加载全景图时，设备方向将使用设备方向控制，如果设备支持它。 如果为假，则需要按下按钮来激活设备方向控制。 默认为假。 如果启用陀螺仪将工作

en: Import
zh_CN: 进口

en: Import & Export Virtual Tours
zh_CN: 进出口虚拟旅游

en: Import tour file:
zh_CN: 导入导览文件：

en: In this Preview, drag to your desired location and click on it, exactly where you want to set the hotspot
zh_CN: 在此预览中，将其拖到所需位置并单击它，确切地在您要设置热点的位置

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Info-type Hotspots (Heading, Image, Text, Video, Gif, Links)
zh_CN: 信息类型热点（标题、图像、文本、视频、GIF、链接）

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体的

en: Justified
zh_CN: 有理的

en: Keyboard Movement Control
zh_CN: 键盘移动控制

en: Keyboard Zoom Control
zh_CN: 键盘缩放控制

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Let's add a Hotspot
zh_CN: 让我们添加一个热点

en: Letter Spacing (px)
zh_CN: 字母间距 (px)

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 线路高度

en: Line Through
zh_CN: 线路通过

en: List of allowed pages to load WP VR Video JS library (The URLs of the pages on your site, You want to load Video JS):
zh_CN: 允许加载 WP VR 视频 JS 库的页面列表（您网站上页面的网址，您要加载视频 JS）：

en: List of allowed pages to load WP VR scripts (The URLs of the pages on your site with virtual tours):
zh_CN: 允许加载 WP VR 脚本的页面列表（您网站上的虚拟导览页的网址）：

en: List the pages like this: https://example.com/tour1/, https://example.com/tour2/
zh_CN: 列出如下页面：https://example.com/tour1/，https://example.com/tour2/

en: List the pages with virtual tours like this: https://example.com/tour1/, https://example.com/tour2/
zh_CN: 列出具有这样虚拟导览的页面：https://example.com/tour1/，https://example.com/tour2/

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Make WPVR Popular
zh_CN: 使 WPVR 流行

en: Mobile Height
zh_CN: 移动高度

en: Mobile Height Unit
zh_CN: 移动高度单位

en: Mobile Panorama
zh_CN: 移动全景

en: More Pro Features
zh_CN: 更多专业功能

en: Mouse Control.
zh_CN: 鼠标控制。

en: Mouse Drag Control
zh_CN: 鼠标拖动控制

en: Mouse Zoom Control
zh_CN: 鼠标缩放控制

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 搬迁

en: Move Left
zh_CN: 左移

en: Move Right
zh_CN: 向右移动

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 提前

en: Multiple Content on Hotspots
zh_CN: 热点上的多个内容

en: Next
zh_CN: 下

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: None
zh_CN: 一个也没有

en: Normal
zh_CN: 常态

en: Note: WooCommerce &amp; Fluent Forms hotspots will not be supported on embedded tours.
zh_CN: 注意：嵌入式导览将不支持 WooCommerce &amp; Fluent Forms 热点。

en: OFF
zh_CN: 右

en: ON
zh_CN: 临近

en: Oblique
zh_CN: 隐晦

en: On Click Content
zh_CN: 点击内容

en: On Hover Content
zh_CN: 悬停内容

en: On Screen Compass.
zh_CN: 屏幕指南针。

en: Once you see the Pitch & Yaw value for the spot, click on this Arrow. It'll be set as the coordinate for your hotspot
zh_CN: 看到点的俯仰和偏航值后，单击此箭头。 它将被设置为您的热点的坐标

en: Oops! It seems like this post isn't published yet. Stay tuned for updates!
zh_CN: 哎呀! 好像这篇文章还没有发布。 敬请期待更新！

en: Open in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开

en: Open in same tab
zh_CN: 在同一标签中打开

en: Overline
zh_CN: 表

en: Padding (px)
zh_CN: 填充 (px)

en: Panorama Scene Gallery
zh_CN: 全景场景画廊

en: Partial Panorama / Mobile Panorama Support
zh_CN: 部分全景 / 移动全景支持

en: Paste Youtube or Vimeo link or upload
zh_CN: 粘贴 YouTube 或 Vimeo 链接或上传

en: Permission check failed
zh_CN: 权限检查失败

en: Personalize your virtual tours, in the way you want.
zh_CN: 以您想要的方式个性化您的虚拟旅行。

en: Pitch
zh_CN: 议案

en: Pitch & Yaw is Set
zh_CN: 俯仰和偏航设置

en: Post a Ticket
zh_CN: 张贴票

en: Premium Features
zh_CN: 高级功能

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预 图

en: Preview Image Message
zh_CN: 预览图片消息

en: Preview The Image in Tour Mode
zh_CN: 在巡演模式下预览图像

en: Preview Your Hotspot Content
zh_CN: 预览您的热点内容

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前

en: Print the forms shortcode you want to show.
zh_CN: 打印您要显示的表单短代码。

en: Publish Tours Anywhere (Embed Add-on)
zh_CN: 随时随地发布游览（嵌入附加组件）

en: Publish Your Tour
zh_CN: 发布您的旅行

en: Put value in (px)
zh_CN: 将值置于 (px)

en: Radius
zh_CN: 范围

en: Radius Unit
zh_CN: 半径单位

en: Radius:
zh_CN: 半径：

en: Rate Us
zh_CN: 评价我们

en: Read Documentations
zh_CN: 阅读文档

en: Read Our Complete Guides
zh_CN: 阅读我们的完整指南

en: Recover abandoned carts with automated email drip campaigns. Start getting back lost sales on your online store.
zh_CN: 通过自动电子邮件滴漏活动恢复废弃的购物车。 开始在您的在线商店中恢复损失的销售额。

en: Resume Auto-rotation after
zh_CN: 之后恢复自动旋转

en: Rextheme
zh_CN: 雷克斯主题

en: Right
zh_CN: 直的

en: Rotation Speed and Direction
zh_CN: 转速和方向

en: Save
zh_CN: 加之

en: Save Your Progress
zh_CN: 保存您的进度

en: Save Your Tour
zh_CN: 保存您的旅行

en: Scene Author with URL
zh_CN: 带有网址的场景作者

en: Scene Fade Duration
zh_CN: 场景褪色持续时间

en: Scene Gallery
zh_CN: 现场画廊

en: Scene ID
zh_CN: 现场标识

en: Scene Navigation Menu
zh_CN: 场景导航菜单

en: Scene Setting
zh_CN: 场景设置

en: Scene Title
zh_CN: 现场标题

en: Scene Titles on Gallery
zh_CN: 画廊上的场景标题

en: Scene Titles on Gallery.
zh_CN: 画廊上的场景标题。

en: Scene Type
zh_CN: 现场类型

en: Scene Upload
zh_CN: 现场上传

en: Scene Upload:
zh_CN: 场景上传：

en: Scene-type Hotspots (Connect Panoramas)
zh_CN: 场景类型热点（连接全景图）

en: Scenes
zh_CN: 场景

en: Select Target Scene from List
zh_CN: 从列表中选择目标场景

en: Select a Version to Rollback
zh_CN: 选择要回滚的版本

en: Select your form
zh_CN: 选择您的表格

en: Sell WooCommerce Products
zh_CN: 销售WooCommerce产品

en: Set Contact Form
zh_CN: 设置联系表格

en: Set Hotspot ID
zh_CN: 设置热点 ID

en: Set The Content for Click Action
zh_CN: 设置点击操作的内容

en: Set Zoom Preferences
zh_CN: 设置缩放首选项

en: Set a Title to Your Virtual Tour
zh_CN: 为您的虚拟之旅设置标题

en: Set a Tour Preview Image
zh_CN: 设置巡演预览图像

en: Set a time after which auto rotation will stop. Assign in milliseconds, where 1000 milliseconds = 1 second.
zh_CN: 设置自动旋转停止的时间。 以毫秒为单位分配，其中 1000 毫秒 = 1 秒。

en: Set a value to determine the speed of rotation. The higher the number, the faster it will rotate. Positive values will make it rotate clockwise and negative values will make it rotate anti clockwise
zh_CN: 设置一个值以确定旋转速度。 数值越高，旋转速度越快。 正值将使其顺时针旋转，负值将使其逆时针旋转

en: Set an unique Hotspot ID to each of your Hotspots. Avoid Spaces & special characters. Set it like H1 or 01
zh_CN: 为每个热点设置唯一的热点 ID。 避免空格和特殊字符。 设置为 H1 或 01

en: Set as Default
zh_CN: 设置为默认值

en: Set the Scene ID for your first panorama image. The Scene ID has to be unique for each scene and without any spaces or special characters. You can set it as Scene1, S1, or simply 01.
zh_CN: 为您的第一张全景图像设置场景 ID。 场景 ID 对于每个场景必须是唯一的，没有任何空格或特殊字符。 您可以将其设置为 scene1、s1 或简单地 01。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 弹力

en: Setup
zh_CN: 体系

en: Share On
zh_CN: 分享

en: Share your tour
zh_CN: 分享您的旅行

en: Since you have updated the plugin, please clear the browser cache for smooth functioning. Follow these steps if you are using <a href="https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/32050?co=GENIE.Platform%3DDesktop&hl=en" target="_blank">Google Chrome</a>, <a href="https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/how-clear-firefox-cache" target="_blank">Mozilla Firefox</a>, <a href="https://clear-my-cache.com/en/apple-mac-os/safari.html" target="_blank">Safai</a> or <a href="https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/help/10607/microsoft-edge-view-delete-browser-history" target="_blank">Microsoft Edge</a>
zh_CN: 既然你已经更新了插件，请清除浏览器缓存以使功能平稳。 按照这些步骤，你要的是，// 支持、目标/、 、 、 、 、 、 、 、 、 、 、 、 、 的 、 的 、 的 、 的 . . . . . . . . / . . . / . / 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1.

en: Starts from only
zh_CN: 仅从

en: Stop Auto-rotation after
zh_CN: 停止后自动旋转

en: Style
zh_CN: 格调

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提请

en: Support
zh_CN: 抵

en: Take The Tour
zh_CN: 参加游览

en: Target Scene ID
zh_CN: 目标场景 ID

en: Text Decoration
zh_CN: 文字装饰

en: Text Transform
zh_CN: 文本转换

en: Thank you
zh_CN: 谢谢

en: The notice will appear on the front end of the virtual tour if viewed from a mobile device.
zh_CN: 如果从移动设备查看，该通知将出现在虚拟游览的前端。

en: This option will display Zoom In, Zoom Out and Full Screen buttons on the tour.
zh_CN: 此选项将在巡演中显示放大、缩小和全屏按钮。

en: This option will not work if the "Tour Autoload" is turned on.
zh_CN: 如果打开“巡回自动加载”，此选项将不起作用。

en: This will set the scene fade effect and execution time.
zh_CN: 这将设置场景淡入效果和执行时间。

en: To Embed on External Page:
zh_CN: 嵌入外部页面：

en: To use this WP VR tour in your posts or pages use the following shortcode
zh_CN: 要在您的帖子或页面中使用此 WP VR 导览，请使用以下简码

en: Top
zh_CN: 面

en: Tour Autoload
zh_CN: 巡回自动加载

en: Tour Background Audio
zh_CN: 导览背景音频

en: Tour Background Music
zh_CN: 巡演背景音乐

en: Tour Preview
zh_CN: 游览预览

en: Tour Preview Image will not appear if this is turned on.
zh_CN: 如果打开此行程预览图像将不会显示。

en: Tours
zh_CN: 游览

en: Turning On The StreetView Option Will Erase Your Virtual Tour Data. Are You Sure?
zh_CN: 打开 StreetView 选项将删除您的虚拟旅行数据。 你确定吗？

en: Turning On The Video Option Will Erase Your Virtual Tour Data. Are You Sure?
zh_CN: 打开视频选项将删除您的虚拟旅行数据。 你确定吗？

en: Turning it On will display a gallery with all the scenes on your tour. By double clicking on a scene thumbnail on the gallery, you can move to that specific scene. The gallery will only show up on the front end and not on the preview.
zh_CN: 打开它将显示一个包含您旅行中所有场景的画廊。 通过双击图库上的场景缩略图，您可以移动到该特定场景。 画廊只会显示在前端而不是预览中。

en: Turning it on will display scene titles on each scene thumbnail inside the Scene Gallery. The Scene IDs will be used as the Scene Title.
zh_CN: 打开它将在场景库中的每个场景缩略图上显示场景标题。 场景 ID 将用作场景标题。

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Underline
zh_CN: 强调

en: Unlimited Hotspots (Up to to 5 for a scene in free)
zh_CN: 无限热点（免费场景最多可达5个）

en: Unlimited Scenes (Up to 5 in Free)
zh_CN: 无限场景（最多5个免费）

en: Unlock all these options by upgrading to Premium version
zh_CN: 通过升级到高级版来解锁所有这些选项

en: Upgrade Now
zh_CN: 立即升级

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Upload Panorama Image
zh_CN: 上传全景图像

en: Upload or Add Link
zh_CN: 上传或添加链接

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Use the iframe below to share this tour on an external page.
zh_CN: 使用下面的 iframe 在外部页面上分享此游览。

en: Using this Tour
zh_CN: 使用这次旅行

en: VR GLass Support:
zh_CN: VR玻璃支持：

en: VR Glass Support for Video Tours
zh_CN: 视频导览的VR玻璃支持

en: Video
zh_CN: 录像

en: Video Settings :
zh_CN: 视频设置：

en: Video Tutorials
zh_CN: 视频教程

en: WP VR
zh_CN: wp 虚拟现实

en: WP VR - 360 Panorama and virtual tour creator for WordPress is a customized panaroma & virtual builder tool for WordPress Website.
zh_CN: WP VR - WordPress的360 Panorama和虚拟旅游创建者是WordPress网站的定制Panaroma & Virtual Builder工具。

en: WP VR Plugin Rollback
zh_CN: WP VR 插件回滚

en: WP VR assets will be loaded on your allowed pages only. If you turn this on, you have to list the URL's of the pages with virtual tours on the 'List of allowed pages to load WP VR scripts' option
zh_CN: 仅在您允许的页面上加载 WP VR 资产。 如果您打开此选项，则必须在“允许加载 WP VR 脚本的页面列表”选项中列出带有虚拟导览的页面的 URL

en: WP VR will not load Font Awesome library.
zh_CN: WP VR 不会加载字体真棒库。

en: WP VR will resize each scenes for mobile devices.
zh_CN: WP VR 将调整移动设备的每个场景的大小。

en: WPFunnels
zh_CN: 漏斗

en: WPVR
zh_CN: 机电站

en: WPVR Feature Comparison
zh_CN: WPVR 功能比较

en: WPVR Height
zh_CN: 高压机身高度

en: WPVR Mobile Height
zh_CN: WPVR 移动高度

en: WPVR Radius
zh_CN: wpvr半径

en: WPVR Setup
zh_CN: wpvr设置

en: WPVR Tour ID
zh_CN: WPVR 游览 ID

en: WPVR Width
zh_CN: wpvr宽度

en: When someone clicks on the tour, auto-rotation stops. Here, set a time after which auto rotation will start again. Assign in milliseconds, where 1000 milliseconds = 1 second.
zh_CN: 当有人点击游览时，自动旋转停止。 在这里，设置一个时间，之后自动旋转将再次开始。 以毫秒为单位分配，其中 1000 毫秒 = 1 秒。

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width (px)
zh_CN: 宽度 (px)

en: Width Fullwidth
zh_CN: 宽度全宽

en: Width Unit
zh_CN: 宽度单位

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Will activate the VR Glass support on mobile devices. This is the Beta release. So, if you face any issues with it, please contact us at support@rextheme.com
zh_CN: 将激活移动设备上的 VR 玻璃支持。 这是测试版。 因此，如果您遇到任何问题，请通过 support@rextheme.com 与我们联系

en: Will convert any jpeg or png image to webp format during media upload. will decrease the image size with no quality compromise and help the site to load faster.
zh_CN: 将在媒体上传期间将任何 JPEG 或 PNG 图像转换为 WebP 格式。 将减小图像大小而不会影响质量，并帮助网站更快地加载。

en: WooCommerce Add-on
zh_CN: woocommerce 附加组件

en: Word Spacing (px)
zh_CN: 字间距 (px)

en: WordPress's default large image handler for images larger than 2560px will be disabled for WP VR. So can create virtual tours with extremely high-quality images. Enabling it will also show high res image on mobile devices. Many devices may not support that resolution.
zh_CN: WordPress 的默认大于 2560px 的图像的大图像处理程序将被禁用 WP VR。 因此可以创建具有极高质量图像的虚拟导览。 启用它还将在移动设备上显示高分辨率图像。 许多设备可能不支持该分辨率。

en: Write your css here
zh_CN: 在这里写下你的 CSS

en: Write your custom css
zh_CN: 编写您的自定义 CSS

en: Yaw
zh_CN: 偏航

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: You can disable on hover content for mobile devices. As most of the devices are touch based.
zh_CN: 您可以禁用移动设备的悬停内容。 因为大多数设备都是基于触摸的。

en: You can use any image size but maximum image upload size recommended to support all device is 4096x2000 px for perfect responsive view. To check 360 view, click on preview button and check tour preview metabox.
zh_CN: 您可以使用任何图像大小，但建议支持所有设备的最大图像上传大小为 4096x2000 px，以获得完美的响应视图。 要检查 360 视图，请单击预览按钮并检查巡回预览元框。

en: Your Image In Tour Mode
zh_CN: 您在旅游模式下的图像

en: Your Viewers - And Make Them Take
zh_CN: 您的观众 - 并让他们采取

en: Your rating and feedback matters to us. If you are happy with WP VR - 360 Panorama and virtual tour creator for WordPress give us a rating.
zh_CN: 您的评分和反馈对我们很重要。 如果您对 WP VR - 360 Panorama 和 WordPress 的虚拟巡回创作者感到满意，请给我们评分。

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 迳自

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom interval is 50 to 120 degree. You can put any value between 50 to 120. As an example, if you set 100, the scene will display with zoom in 100 degree on each load.
zh_CN: 缩放间隔为 50 至 120 度。 可以将任何值放在 50 到 120 之间。 例如，如果设置 100，则每次加载时场景将以 100 度缩放。

en: add
zh_CN: 加

en: features
zh_CN: 面目

en: for Choosing
zh_CN: 用于选择

en: for Virtual Tours, Viewing Panoramas, and 360 Degree Content
zh_CN: 用于虚拟游览、查看全景图和 360 度内容

en: for unlimited virtual tours.
zh_CN: 无限的虚拟旅游。

en: free
zh_CN: 空闲的

en: pro
zh_CN: 亲

en: px
zh_CN: 人机

en: vh
zh_CN: 虚拟机

en: vw
zh_CN: 大体
