wpDiscuz - supercharged native comments - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1160 entries)

en:  (Submit Button)
zh_CN: （提交按钮）

en:  In wpDiscuz 7 the real-time commenting becomes more live and attractive. It's based on REST API and doesn't overload your server. A specific sticky comment icon on your web pages, called &laquo;Bubble&raquo; keeps article readers and commenters up to date. It can display new comments as pop-up notification or as number in an orange circle.
zh_CN:  在wpDiscuz 7中，实时评论变得更加生动有趣。 它基于REST API，不会使服务器过载。 网页上有一个特定的即时贴评论图标，称为“气泡”，可让文章阅读者和评论者保持最新状态。 它可以将新评论显示为弹出式通知，也可以显示为橙色圆圈中的数字。

en:  Thank you!<br/> Sincerely yours,<br/> gVectors Team&nbsp;
zh_CN: 谢谢您!<br/>此致，<br/> gvectors团队&nbsp；

en: "Bulk management via email" description
zh_CN: “通过电子邮件批量管理”说明

en: "My Content and Settings" button
zh_CN: “我的内容和设置”按钮

en: #1 WordPress Comment Plugin. Innovative, modern and feature-rich comment system to supercharge your website comment section.
zh_CN: #1 WordPress 评论插件。创新，现代和功能丰富的评论系统，以增加您的网站评论部分。 | By <a href="https://www.gouwo8.com" target="_blank" rel="noopener">狗窝吧汉化</a>

en: %s addon was deactivated, because your license isn't valid.
zh_CN: %s加载项已停用，因为您的许可证无效。

en: A full-fledged tool-kit for advertising in comment section of your website. Separate banner and ad managment.
zh_CN: 一个完整的工具包，可在您网站的评论部分进行广告宣传。 单独的横幅和广告管理。

en: A simple question or a call to leave a feedback on the selected part of text. Something like &quot;By the way. Do you agree with this?&quot; or &quot;Would love your thoughts, please comment on this.&quot;
zh_CN: 一个简单的问题或调用，以留下对所选部分的文本的反馈。顺便说一下，类似"配额"。你同意这个观点吗？

en: ADD ROW
zh_CN: 添加行

en: AJAX powered front-end comment search. It starts searching while you type search words.
zh_CN: Ajax驱动的前端评论搜索。当您输入搜索词时启动搜索。

en: API Token
zh_CN: API令牌

en: Active Users and Guests
zh_CN: 活动用户和访客

en: Activity
zh_CN: 动态

en: Add Comment Form
zh_CN: 添加评论表

en: Add Field
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Add Inline Commenting forms in article!
zh_CN: 在文章中添加相关评论表单！

en: Add Inline Feedback Button
zh_CN: 添加内联反馈按钮

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add New Form
zh_CN: 添加新表单

en: Add To Form
zh_CN: 添加到表单

en: Addons
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: Addons Settings
zh_CN: 附加组件设置

en: Addons Support Forum
zh_CN: 插件支持论坛

en: Adds Giphy [GIF] button and opens popup where you can search for gifs and insert them in comment content.
zh_CN: 添加 Giphy [GIF] 按钮并打开弹出窗口，您可以在此处搜索 GIF 并将它们插入评论内容。

en: Adds Invisible reCAPTCHA on all comment forms. Stops spam and bot comments with reCAPTCHA version 3
zh_CN: 评论表单上不添加CAPCHA。用Google 人机验证停止垃圾评论

en: Adds Tenor [GIF] button and opens popup where you can search for gifs and insert them in comment content.
zh_CN: 添加男高音 [GIF] 按钮并打开弹出窗口，您可以在此处搜索 GIF 并将它们插入评论内容。

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Ads Manager
zh_CN: 广告管理

en: Ads a real-time user notification system and web push notifications in your website.
zh_CN: 在您的网站上投放实时用户通知系统和网络推送通知。

en: Advanced Likers
zh_CN: 高级Likers

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Advanced spam protection with wpDiscuz Google reCAPTCHA addon. This addon adds No-CAPTCHA reCAPTCHA on all comment forms. Stops spam and bot comments.
zh_CN: 使用wpDiscuz Google reCAPTCHA插件进行高级垃圾邮件防护。 此插件在所有评论表单上添加了No-CAPTCHA reCAPTCHA。 停止垃圾邮件和机器人评论。

en: After Content
zh_CN: 内容之后

en: Aggregate rating schema is a code integrated with post rating HTML. This enables Google to feature your post ratings and attract customers with it. When searching the internet, people will see your posts search results with star ratings. Even though those results are not at the top of search engine results page, those sites caught people attention first.
zh_CN: 聚合评级架构是一个与后评级 HTML 集成的代码。这使 Google 能够提供您的帖子评级，并吸引客户使用该帖子。搜索互联网时，人们会看到你的帖子搜索结果与星级。尽管这些结果不在搜索引擎结果页面的顶部，但这些网站首先引起了人们的注意。

en: Aggregate rating schema is a code integrated with post rating HTML. This enables Google to feature your post ratings and attract customers with it. When searching the internet, people will see your posts search results with star ratings. Even though those results are not at the top of search engine results page, those sites caught people attention first. If your website does not sell Products, we do not recommend activating this option. For more details, please %s.
zh_CN: 聚合评级模式是与后评级 HTML 集成的代码。这使得 Google 能够提供您的帖子评级并吸引客户。搜索互联网时，人们会看到你的帖子搜索结果与星级。尽管这些结果不在搜索引擎结果页面的顶部，但这些网站首先还是引起了人们的注意。如果您的网站不销售产品，我们不建议激活此选项。欲了解更多详情，请%s。

en: Ago text
zh_CN: 之前文本

en: Agree
zh_CN: 同意

en: Alert message before deleting attached file
zh_CN: 删除附加文件之前弹出提醒

en: All 16 addons in one bundle. Save 90% and get Unlimited Site License with one year premium support.
zh_CN: 所有16个插件都在一个捆绑中。 节省90％并获得一年保费支持的无限制站点许可。

en: All Comments
zh_CN: 所有评论

en: All Media Items
zh_CN: 所有媒体项目

en: All Time
zh_CN: 所有时间

en: All comments
zh_CN: 所有评论

en: All in one powerful yet simple admin toolkit to moderate comments on front-end.
zh_CN: 用于前端审核评论的简单且强大的管理工具

en: All old versions of addons are not compatible with wpDiscuz 7, because of new comment layouts and template functions. In order to avoid errors wpDiscuz deactivates those during the update process.
zh_CN: 由于新的注释布局和模板功能，所有旧版本的插件都与 wpDiscuz 7 不兼容。为了避免错误wpDiscuz在更新过程中停用这些错误。

en: All problems displayed above have fixing tips in the same boxes. If, for some reason you can't solve those problems, we're ready to help you and fix those as soon as possible. Please open a support topic at gVectors support forum or contact as via support@gvectors.com email address. Our support team works from 6am till 6pm in GMT+0 timezone. Please be patient when you open a new support topic or when contacting us via email. We'll get back to you within 3-12 hours.
zh_CN: 上面显示的所有问题在相同的框中都有修复提示。如果由于某种原因您无法解决这些问题，我们将帮助您尽快解决这些问题。请在gVectors支持论坛上打开支持主题，或通过support@gvectors.com 电子邮件地址。我们的支持团队在GMT+0时区从早上6点工作到下午6点。当您打开新的支持主题或通过电子邮件与我们联系时，请耐心等待。我们会在3-12小时内回复你。

en: All wpDiscuz Addons are Deactivated!
zh_CN: 所有 wpDiscuz 加载项已停用！

en: All wpDiscuz addons are being developed by wpDiscuz developers at gVectors Team. These addons help us to keep top level development of the free wpDiscuz plugin. All essential and even dozens of extra-cool features are already available for free in the core wpDiscuz plugin. There are not any limits, any pro and paid versions of wpDiscuz. We have another dozens of awesome features in our to-do list which will be added for free in the future releases.
zh_CN: 所有 wpDiscuz 插件都由 wpDiscuz 开发人员在 gVectors 团队开发。这些附加组件帮助我们保持免费wpDiscuz插件的顶层开发。所有必要的，甚至几十个超酷的功能已经是免费的核心wpDiscuz插件。没有任何限制， 任何专业和付费版本的 wpDiscuz 。我们还有几十个真棒功能在我们的即用列表中，这将在未来的版本中免费添加。

en: Allow Guests to Rate
zh_CN: 允许游客评分

en: Allow Guests to Vote for Comments
zh_CN: 允许客人投票征求意见

en: Allow Media Uploading for Guests
zh_CN: 允许为来宾上传媒体

en: Allow guests to comment
zh_CN: 允许访客评论

en: Allow guests to view comments
zh_CN: 允许游客为评论投票

en: Allowed File Types
zh_CN: 允许的文件类型

en: Allows to create private comment threads. Rich management options in dashboard by user roles.
zh_CN: 允许创建私有注释线程。 按用户角色在仪表板中提供丰富的管理选项。

en: Allows to discuss with your voice in the comment section. Adds a microphone button to the comment form.
zh_CN: 允许在评论部分与您的声音讨论。在评论表单上添加麦克风按钮。

en: Allows to embed lots of video, social network, audio and photo content providers URLs in comment content.
zh_CN: 允许在评论内容中嵌入大量视频，社交网络，音频和照片内容提供者URL。

en: Allows to mention comments and users in comment text using #comment-id and @username tags.
zh_CN: 允许使用＃comment-id和@username标记在评论文本中提及评论和用户。

en: Allows to set minimum and maximum number of chars can be inserted in comment textarea. Leave the max value empty to remove the limit.
zh_CN: 允许设置可在注释文本域中插入的最小和最大字符数。 将最大值保留为空以删除限制。

en: Allows to set minimum and maximum number of chars can be inserted in reply textarea. Leave the max value empty to remove the limit.
zh_CN: 允许设置最小和最大字符数可以插入回复文本区域。将最大值留空以删除限制。

en: Also used for field placeholder
zh_CN: 也用于字段占位符

en: Animate (blink and wiggle)
zh_CN: 动画 （闪烁和摆动）

en: Animation for "Leave a Feedback" button in article content
zh_CN: 文章内容中"留下反馈"按钮的动画

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Anonymous commenter name
zh_CN: 匿名评论人名字

en: App Secret
zh_CN: App 密钥

en: Application ID
zh_CN: 应用程序ID

en: Application Secret
zh_CN: 应用秘钥

en: Approved
zh_CN: 批准

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this follow?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消此关注吗？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this subscription?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消此订阅吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this attachment?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此附件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除此评论吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset fields ratings?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置字段等级吗？

en: Article Inline Feedback
zh_CN: 内嵌条反馈

en: Article Inline Feedback feature is an interactive article reading option with author's questions and readers feedback (comments). Now article authors can add some questions for readers on certain part of article content and ask for feedback while visitors read it.
zh_CN: 文章在线反馈功能是一种交互式的文章阅读选项，其中包含作者的问题和读者的反馈（评论）。 现在，文章作者可以在文章内容的某些部分为读者添加一些问题，并在访问者阅读文章时征求反馈。

en: Article Rating
zh_CN: 文章评级

en: Article Rating vs Comment Rating
zh_CN: 评级和评论文章评级

en: Article Rating vs Rating Field
zh_CN: 文章评级和评级

en: Article and Comment Rating
zh_CN: 文章和评论评分

en: Ask for Feedback
zh_CN: 要求反馈

en: Ask questions to readers and discuss directly on article content!
zh_CN: 向读者提问，直接讨论文章内容！

en: Attach an image to this comment
zh_CN: 将图像附加到此评论

en: Attached Images
zh_CN: 图像附件

en: Authentication failed.
zh_CN: 认证失败。

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Available shortcodes
zh_CN: 可用的短代码

en: Avatar Settings
zh_CN: 头像设置

en: Average Rating
zh_CN: 平均评分

en: Awaiting for approval
zh_CN: 等待批准

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Backup Options
zh_CN: 备份选项

en: Backup Phrases
zh_CN: 备份短语

en: Baidu Client ID
zh_CN: 百度客户端 ID

en: Baidu Client ID and Client Secret  required.
zh_CN: 需要百度客户端 ID 和客户端密钥。

en: Baidu Client Secret
zh_CN: 百度客户端机密

en: Baidu Login Button
zh_CN: 隐藏投票按钮

en: Baidu authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: QQ 身份验证失败（OAuth 状态不存在）。

en: Baidu authentication failed (access_token does not exist).
zh_CN: 百度身份验证失败（access_token不存在）。

en: Baidu authentication failed (code does not exist).
zh_CN: 百度身份验证失败（代码不存在）。

en: Be the First to Comment!
zh_CN: 您将是第一位评论人！

en: Be the first to comment
zh_CN: 您将是第一位评论人

en: Before Comment Form
zh_CN: 注释表单前

en: Before Content
zh_CN: 内容之前

en: Before, you had to create a Rating field in comment form to allow users rate article while they post a comment, there was no way to rate without commenting. Now you can allow users rate your articles without leavening a comment. wpDiscuz 7 has a built-in Post Rating system which is not based on comment form custom fields. You can see that on top of comment section like the left one on the screenshot below:
zh_CN: 之前,您必须创建一个评级在评论表单允许用户速率文章发布评论,没有评论,没有办法率。现在你可以允许用户速率没有发酵评论你的文章。wpDiscuz 7有一个内置的帖子评分系统不是基于评论表单定制字段。你可以看到在评论部分像左边下面的截图:

en: Before, you had to create a Rating field in comment form to allow users rate article while they post a comment, there was no way to rate without commenting. Now you can allow users rate your articles without leaving a comment. wpDiscuz 7 has a built-in Article Rating system which is not based on comment form custom fields and appears on top of comment section, under the article content.
zh_CN: 之前,您必须创建一个评级在评论表单允许用户速率文章发布评论,没有评论,没有办法率。现在你可以允许用户速率没有留下一个评论你的文章。wpDiscuz 7有一个内置的评级系统不是基于条评论表单自定义字段和出现在评论部分,根据文章内容。

en: Blockquote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Brings an ocean of emotions to your comments. It comes with an awesome smile package.
zh_CN: 为您的评论添加表情包。有酷酷的微笑包哦

en: Bubble - Hide the invitation message in X seconds
zh_CN: 气泡 - 在 X 秒内隐藏邀请消息

en: Bubble - Invite to comment in X seconds
zh_CN: 气泡 - 邀请在 X 秒内发表评论

en: Bubble - Notify on New Comments
zh_CN: 气泡 - 通知新评论

en: Bubble Live Update
zh_CN: 气泡实时更新

en: Built to Engage
zh_CN: 专为参与而打造

en: Bulk management via email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件批量管理

en: By default child comments are sorted by oldest on top. Using this option you can revers child comments order and sort them by newest on top.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，子注释按顶部的最早排序。使用此选项，您可以对子注释顺序进行重新排列，并按顶部的最新排序。

en: By default the inline feedback form is closed and only the button is displayed. Once reader scrolled and reached to the selected text part, this button animates with comment button size and color changes attracting readers attention. Readers click on the button and open your question with feedback form. Using this option you can keep opened the feedback form. Readers can close it using [x] button.
zh_CN: 默认情况下,相关反馈形式是封闭的,只有显示按钮。一旦读者滚动和联系到选中的文本部分,这个按钮的评论按钮大小和颜色的变化吸引读者的注意力。读者点击按钮,打开你的问题与反馈形式。使用这个选项您可以保持打开的反馈形式。读者可以使用[x]按钮关闭它。

en: By default wpDiscuz adds a link with comment author avatar to the author profile page, you can disable this link using this option. However in case you use some plugin with User Profile page, you should keep this option enabled. wpDiscuz is well integrated with %s, BuddyPress and Ultimate Member profile builder plugins.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，wpDiscuz将带有注释作者头像的链接添加到作者个人资料页面，您可以使用此选项禁用此链接。但是，如果您在“用户配置文件”页面上使用某些插件，则应保持启用此选项。 wpDiscuz与 %s，BuddyPress和Ultimate Member个人资料生成器插件很好地集成在一起。

en: By default, comment date is displayed with the human readable format, such as [X days ago]. For some languages, you may need to change the sequence of words in this date. This option provides shordcodes for each word allowing you manage the order. [number] is the 'X', [time_unit] is the 'days', [adjective] is the 'ago'.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，注释日期以人类可读格式显示，例如 [X 天前]。对于某些语言，您可能需要更改此日期中的单词顺序。此选项为每个单词提供密码，允许您管理订单。[数字] 是 "X"， [time_unit] 是 "天"， [形容词] 是 "前" 。

en: By default, only the comment text field is visible. When you click on the comment text field it opens all other fields (Name, Email, Website, etc...). If you want to keep all fields open, please set this option "expended".
zh_CN: 默认情况下，仅注释文本字段可见。当您单击注释文本字段时，它将打开所有其他字段（名称，电子邮件，网站等...）。如果您希望所有字段保持打开状态，请将此选项设置为“ expended”。

en: By disabling this option you're automatically enabling wpDiscuz custom AJAX functions, which are many times faster that the default WordPress functions. Just make sure it doesn't conflict with your plugins.
zh_CN: 通过禁用此选项，您将自动启用wpDiscuz自定义AJAX函数，这些函数比默认WordPress函数快许多倍。 只要确保它不会与您的插件冲突。

en: CLOSED
zh_CN: 关闭

en: COMMENT
zh_CN: 评论

en: Cache Reset Frequency
zh_CN: 缓存重置频率

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel all comment subscriptions
zh_CN: 取消所有评论订阅

en: Cancel comment editing button text
zh_CN: 取消评论编辑按钮文本

en: Cancel following link text
zh_CN: 取消关注链接文字

en: Cancel subscription
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: Cancel this follow
zh_CN: 取消此以下内容

en: Cancel this subscription
zh_CN: 取消此订阅

en: Cancel user following request
zh_CN: 取消

en: Change the attached image
zh_CN: 更改附件图像

en: Checkbox Label
zh_CN: 复选框标签

en: Choose Your Comments Layout
zh_CN: 选择注释布局

en: Clear cookies with my personal data
zh_CN: 清除我的Cookie

en: Click the button above to get an email with bulk delete and unsubscribe links.
zh_CN: 单击上面的按钮以获取包含批量删除和取消订阅链接的电子邮件。

en: Client ID
zh_CN: 客户端ID

en: Client Secret
zh_CN: 客户端密钥

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Clone Form
zh_CN: 复制表单

en: Close Button - Close a comment thread
zh_CN: 关闭按钮-关闭一条评论对话

en: Close button title
zh_CN: 关闭按钮标题

en: Close this thread
zh_CN: 关闭此对话

en: Closed Comment Thread
zh_CN: 关闭评论

en: Closed Comments data need be regenerated
zh_CN: 封闭评论数据需要重新生成

en: Closed comment icon title
zh_CN: 已关闭的评论图标标题

en: Code Block
zh_CN: 代码块

en: Combine JS and CSS Files to Optimize Page Loading Speed
zh_CN: 组合 JS 和 CSS 文件以优化页面加载速度

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment Area Background
zh_CN: 评论表单背景色

en: Comment Author
zh_CN: 评论作者

en: Comment Author Label Colors
zh_CN: 评论文本色

en: Comment Author Label Colors by User Role
zh_CN: 注释作者标签颜色（按用户角色）

en: Comment Bubble
zh_CN: 评论气泡

en: Comment Bubble Colors
zh_CN: 评论气泡颜色

en: Comment Bubble Live Update
zh_CN: 评论泡泡实时更新

en: Comment Bubble Location
zh_CN: 评论气泡位置

en: Comment Bubble is a real-time updating sticky comment icon on your web pages. It invites people to comment, displays current comments information and notifies current page viewers about new comments.
zh_CN: 评论气泡是实时更新网页上的粘性注释图标。它邀请用户评论、显示当前评论信息，并通知当前页面查看者有关新评论。

en: Comment Bubble is a sticky comment icon on your web pages. It keeps article readers and commenters up to date. It displays new comments as pop-up information or as a number in an orange circle.
zh_CN: 评论气泡是网页上的粘性注释图标。它使文章读者和评论者保持最新。它将新注释显示为弹出信息或橙色圆圈中的数字。

en: Comment Content and Media
zh_CN: 评论内容和媒体

en: Comment Field Join
zh_CN: 评论字段连接

en: Comment Field Start
zh_CN: 评论字段开始

en: Comment Fields Background
zh_CN: 评论字段连接

en: Comment Fields Border
zh_CN: 评论字段连接

en: Comment Fields Placeholder
zh_CN: 评论字段开始

en: Comment Fields Text
zh_CN: 评论字段开始

en: Comment Form Fields
zh_CN: 评论表单字段

en: Comment Form Manager
zh_CN: 评论表格管理器

en: Comment Form Manager &raquo;
zh_CN: 评论表管理器

en: Comment Form Settings
zh_CN: 评论表单设置

en: Comment Form View
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment Form and Comment List Style
zh_CN: 评论表单和评论列表样式

en: Comment Form is not detected, please navigate to form manager page to create it.
zh_CN: 未检测到评论表单，请导航至表单管理器页面以创建它。

en: Comment Layout #1
zh_CN: 评论版式＃1

en: Comment Layout #2
zh_CN: 注释布局#2

en: Comment Layout #3
zh_CN: 注释布局#3

en: Comment Layouts
zh_CN: 评论布局

en: Comment Link
zh_CN: 评论链接

en: Comment List Layout
zh_CN: 评论列表布局

en: Comment List Loading Type
zh_CN: 注释列表加载类型

en: Comment Moderation
zh_CN: 评论审核

en: Comment Rating Colors
zh_CN: 评论文本色

en: Comment Search
zh_CN: 评论搜索

en: Comment Statistic
zh_CN: 评论统计

en: Comment Subscription Bar agreement checkbox label
zh_CN: 注释订阅栏协议复选框标签

en: Comment Template Phrases
zh_CN: 评论模板短语

en: Comment Text
zh_CN: 评论文本

en: Comment Text Field
zh_CN: 评论文字字段

en: Comment Text Length
zh_CN: 注释文本长度

en: Comment Text Size
zh_CN: 注释文本大小

en: Comment Thread Displaying
zh_CN: 注释线程显示

en: Comment Thread Features
zh_CN: 注释线程功能

en: Comment Thread Layout #1
zh_CN: 注释线程布局#1

en: Comment Thread Layout #2
zh_CN: 注释线程布局#2

en: Comment Thread Layout #3
zh_CN: 注释线程布局#3

en: Comment Threads
zh_CN: 评论线程

en: Comment Translate
zh_CN: 评论翻译

en: Comment Voting Buttons
zh_CN: 评论投票按钮

en: Comment Voting Result Mode
zh_CN: 评论投票结果模式

en: Comment and User Cache
zh_CN: 评论和用户缓存

en: Comment approved message
zh_CN: 评论批准的消息

en: Comment approved subject
zh_CN: 评论批准的主题

en: Comment author name length (for guests only)
zh_CN: 评论作者姓名的长度（仅限游客）

en: Comment form header text (plural)
zh_CN: 注释表单标题文本（复数）

en: Comment form header text (singular)
zh_CN: 注释表单标题文本（单数）

en: Comment read more link text
zh_CN: 评论阅读更多的链接文本

en: Comment reporting tools. Auto-moderates comments based on number of flags and dislikes.
zh_CN: 评论报表工具。基于赞和踩数量，自动审核评论

en: Comment votes meta data need to be regenerated
zh_CN: 评论票数元数据需要重新生成

en: Commented "right now" text
zh_CN: 已评论的 "马上" 文本

en: Commenting is closed
zh_CN: 评论已关闭

en: Commenting is closed!
zh_CN: 评论已关闭！

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments Layout #1
zh_CN: 注释布局#1

en: Comments Layout #2
zh_CN: 评论版式＃2

en: Comments Layout #3
zh_CN: 注释布局#3

en: Comments Pagination Type
zh_CN: 注释分页类型

en: Comments Style
zh_CN: 评论样式

en: Comments Style & Layout
zh_CN: 注释样式和布局

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论被关闭。

en: Comments votes data need to be regenerated
zh_CN: 评论票数数据需要重新生成

en: Confirm Follow
zh_CN: 确认关注

en: Confirm following link text
zh_CN: 确认以下链接文字

en: Confirm user following request
zh_CN: 确认用户关注请求

en: Confirm your subscription
zh_CN: 确认您的订阅

en: Connect with
zh_CN: 一键登录

en: Content Left
zh_CN: 左侧内容

en: Contribute
zh_CN: 贡献

en: Copied to clipboard!
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板！

en: Could you please describe which features of the plugin slows down your website?
zh_CN: 您能否描述一下插件的哪些功能会降低您的网站速度？

en: Credits
zh_CN: 积分

en: CurlPost
zh_CN: 卷曲柱

en: Current Wordpress date/time format
zh_CN: WordPress当前日期/时间格式

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom CSS Code
zh_CN: 自定义CSS代码

en: Custom Comment Forms
zh_CN: 自定义评论表单

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom wpDiscuz template files are detected!
zh_CN: 自定义wpDiscuz模板文件被检测到！

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Dark Style
zh_CN: 深色风格

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Database Operations
zh_CN: 数据库操作

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期 / 时间

en: Date/Time Phrases
zh_CN: 日期/时间 短语

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Days (Plural Form)
zh_CN: 天

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Avatar Source URL for Guests
zh_CN: 来宾的默认阿凡达源 URL

en: Default Avatar Source URL for Users
zh_CN: 用户的默认头像源URL

en: Default Form
zh_CN: 默认表单

en: Default Style
zh_CN: 默认样式

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete all comments email text
zh_CN: 删除所有评论电子邮件文本

en: Delete all follows email text
zh_CN: 删除所有以下电子邮件文本

en: Delete all my comments
zh_CN: 删除我的所有评论

en: Delete all my follows
zh_CN: 删除所有我的关注

en: Delete all my subscriptions
zh_CN: 删除我的所有订阅

en: Delete all subscriptions email text
zh_CN: 删除所有订阅电子邮件文本

en: Delete this comment
zh_CN: 删除此评论

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable commenting for roles
zh_CN: 禁用评论的角色

en: Disable formatting toolbar
zh_CN: 禁用格式工具栏

en: Disagree
zh_CN: 不同意

en: Dismiss and never show again
zh_CN: 忽略并不再提示

en: Display "Hottest Comment Threads" filter button
zh_CN: 显示“最热门的评论主题”过滤器按钮

en: Display "Most Reacted Comments" filter button
zh_CN: 显示“反应最多的评论”过滤器按钮

en: Display "Notify of new replies to this comment" option in comment form
zh_CN: 以评论形式显示"通知此评论的新回复"选项

en: Display Avatars
zh_CN: 显示头像

en: Display Comment Author Labels
zh_CN: 显示评论作者标签

en: Display Comment Sorting Options
zh_CN: 显示注释排序选项

en: Display Ratings
zh_CN: 显示评分

en: Display Social Network Icon on User Avatars
zh_CN: 在用户阿凡达上显示社交网络图标

en: Display Social Networks Avatars
zh_CN: 显示社交网络头像

en: Display [View Comments] button
zh_CN: 显示 [查看注释] 按钮

en: Display [View Comments] button to load comments manually
zh_CN: 显示 [查看注释] 按钮以手动加载注释

en: Display agreement checkbox in comment Subscription Bar
zh_CN: 显示评论订阅

en: Display comment editing Information
zh_CN: 显示注释编辑信息

en: Display comment form for post IDs
zh_CN: 显示文章ID的评论表格

en: Display comment form for post types
zh_CN: 为文章类型显示评论表单

en: Display filter button to load inline feedbacks
zh_CN: 显示过滤器按钮以加载内联反馈

en: Display for Guests
zh_CN: 為訪客顯示

en: Display for Registered Users
zh_CN: 注册用户的显示

en: Display logged-in user name and logout link on comment form
zh_CN: 在评论表单上显示登录的用户名和注销链接

en: Display on Subscription Form
zh_CN: 在订阅表格上显示

en: Display on comment
zh_CN: 显示评论

en: Display on reply form
zh_CN: 在回復表單上顯示

en: Display only parent comments and <u>view replies &or;</u> button
zh_CN: 仅显示主评论和<u>查看回复＆或; </ u>按钮

en: Display ratings on non-singular pages
zh_CN: 在任何单一页面上显示评级

en: Display social login buttons on reply forms
zh_CN: 在回复表单上显示社交登录按钮

en: Disqus Login Button
zh_CN: Disqus登录按钮

en: Disqus Public Key
zh_CN: 取消公钥

en: Disqus Public Key and Secret Key  required.
zh_CN: 要求有Disqus公钥和秘密密钥。

en: Disqus Secret Key
zh_CN: 否认密钥

en: Disqus authentication failed (OAuth code does not exist).
zh_CN: Disqus 身份验证失败（OAuth 代码不存在）。

en: Disqus authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: Disqus 身份验证失败（OAuth 状态不存在）。

en: Disqus authentication failed (access_token does not exist).
zh_CN: Disqus 身份验证access_token（不存在）。

en: Disqus authentication failed (user_id does not exist).
zh_CN: 取消身份验证失败（user_id不存在）。

en: Do not allow
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Do not redirect
zh_CN: 不重定向

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Don't show again if the agreement is accepted once
zh_CN: 如果一旦接受协议，请勿再次显示

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Button - Allow comment editing for
zh_CN: 编辑按钮 - 允许评论编辑给

en: Edit Form
zh_CN: 编辑表单

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Email Field
zh_CN: 邮箱字段

en: Email Template Phrases
zh_CN: 邮件模板短语

en: Email content
zh_CN: 邮件内容

en: Email sent successfully.
zh_CN: 邮件发送成功.

en: Email subject
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题

en: Emoticons
zh_CN: 表情

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Aggregate Rating Schema
zh_CN: 启用聚合评级架构

en: Enable Article Rating
zh_CN: 使文章评级

en: Enable Cache
zh_CN: 启用缓存

en: Enable Comments and Users Cache
zh_CN: 启用注释和用户缓存

en: Enable Lightbox for Attached Images
zh_CN: 为附加图像启用灯箱

en: Enable Live Update for Guests
zh_CN: 为来宾启用实时更新

en: Enable Media Uploading
zh_CN: 启用媒体上传

en: Enable Post Rating
zh_CN: 启用帖子评分

en: Enable Profiles URL
zh_CN: 启用个人资料网址

en: Enable Quicktags
zh_CN: 启用快速标签

en: Enable Sitewide Usage of Default Avatars
zh_CN: 启用默认阿凡达的站点使用

en: Enable User Following Feature
zh_CN: 启用用户关注功能

en: Enable User Mentioning
zh_CN: 启用用户提及

en: Enable WordPress Shortcodes in Comment Content
zh_CN: 在评论内容中启用 WordPress 短代码

en: Enable button
zh_CN: 启用按钮

en: Enable down vote button (dislike)
zh_CN: 启用向下投票按钮（不喜欢）

en: Enable drop animation for comment form and subscription bar
zh_CN: 为评论表单和订阅栏启用放动画

en: Enable editing for replied comments
zh_CN: 启用编辑已回复的评论

en: Enable for Guests
zh_CN: 为游客启用

en: Enable for Logged-in Users
zh_CN: 为登录用户启用

en: Enable formatting toolbar
zh_CN: 启用格式工具栏

en: Enable subscription bar
zh_CN: 启用订阅栏

en: Enable subscription confirmation for guests
zh_CN: 启用访客订阅确认功能

en: Enable subscription confirmation for registered users
zh_CN: 为注册用户启用订阅确认

en: Enable wpDiscuz on Home Page
zh_CN: 在主页上启用wpDiscuz

en: Enter link:
zh_CN: 输入链接更多

en: Error : Can't send email.
zh_CN: 错误：无法发送邮件。

en: Error message for empty field
zh_CN: 空字段的错误消息

en: Error message for invalid email field
zh_CN: 无效邮箱字段的错误消息

en: Error message for invalid website url field
zh_CN: 无效URL字段的错误消息

en: Error occured! Can not get file content!
zh_CN: 发生了错误！ 无法获取文件内容！

en: Error occured! File content is empty or data is not valid!
zh_CN: 发生了错误！ 文件内容为空或数据无效！

en: Error occured! Please choose file!
zh_CN: 发生了错误！ 请选择文件！

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Every 3 hours
zh_CN: 每3小时

en: Every 48 hours
zh_CN: 每48小时

en: Example en
zh_CN: 例如：en

en: Example: #00FF00
zh_CN: 例如：#00FF00

en: Export / Import options
zh_CN: 导出/导入主题选项

en: Export / Import phrases
zh_CN: 导出/导入短语

en: Extended comment attachment system. Allows to upload images, videos, audios and other file types.
zh_CN: 扩展的评论附件模块，允许上传图片、视频、音频和其他文件类型。

en: Extended information about comment author with Profile, Activity, Votes and Subscriptions Tabs on pop-up window.
zh_CN: 有关评论作者的扩展信息，包括弹出窗口中的“个人资料”，“活动”，“投票”和“订阅”选项卡。

en: Facebook App Secret is required.
zh_CN: Facebook App秘密是必需的。

en: Facebook Application ID
zh_CN: Facebook应用程序ID

en: Facebook Application ID and Application Secret  required.
zh_CN: Facebook应用程序ID和应用程序所需的秘钥。

en: Facebook Application Secret
zh_CN: Facebook应用密钥

en: Facebook Login Button
zh_CN: Facebook 登录按钮

en: Facebook Share Button
zh_CN: Facebook分享按钮图标

en: Facebook access token or user ID invalid.
zh_CN: Facebook访问令牌或用户ID无效。

en: Facebook authentication failed (OAuth code does not exist).
zh_CN: Facebook 身份验证失败（OAuth 代码不存在）。

en: Facebook authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: Facebook 身份验证失败（OAuth 状态不存在）。

en: Feedback Button Display Type
zh_CN: 反馈按钮显示类型

en: Feedback on post content
zh_CN: 对帖子内容的反馈

en: Field Types
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Field icon
zh_CN: 字段图标

en: Field is required
zh_CN: 必填字段

en: Field specific short description or some rule related to inserted information.
zh_CN: 字段特定的简短描述或与插入的信息相关的一些规则。

en: File Attachment Settings
zh_CN: 文件附件设置

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your php.ini or by post_max_size being defined as smaller than upload_max_filesize in php.ini.
zh_CN: 文件为空。请上传一些更充实的东西。此错误也可能是由于 php 中的上载被禁用, 或者由 post_max_size 定义为小于 upload_max_filesize 的 php. ini。

en: Find an option...
zh_CN: 找到一个选项...

en: Finish Installation
zh_CN: 完成安装

en: Finish Update
zh_CN: 完成更新

en: First time in blog commenting experience we introduce, the Inline Feedback feature. This is an interactive article reading option with questions and feedback. Now article authors can add some questions for readers on certain part of article content and ask for feedback while visitors read it.
zh_CN: 第一次在博客评论我们介绍经验,内联反馈功能。这是一个互动的文章阅读选项和反馈的问题。现在文章作者为读者可以添加一些问题在某些文章内容的一部分,要求反馈而游客阅读它。

en: Fix Tables
zh_CN: 修复表

en: Fix the problem:
zh_CN: 解决问题

en: Follow
zh_CN: 关注

en: Follow Users Phrases
zh_CN: 关注用户短语

en: Follow confirmation email content
zh_CN: 关注确认邮件内容

en: Follow confirmation email subject
zh_CN: 关注确认邮件主题

en: Follow email content
zh_CN: 关注邮件内容

en: Follow has been canceled successfully
zh_CN: 关注已成功取消

en: Follow has been confirmed successfully
zh_CN: 关注已成功确认

en: Follow this user
zh_CN: 关注此用户

en: Follow users without email confirmation
zh_CN: 关注用户，无需确认电子邮

en: Followers
zh_CN: 关注者

en: Following
zh_CN: 关注

en: Following email subject
zh_CN: 关注邮件主题

en: Following failed. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 关注失败， 请稍后再试。

en: Follows
zh_CN: 关注

en: Font-awesome icon library.
zh_CN: Font-awesome图标库。

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Form Template Phrases
zh_CN: 表单模板短语

en: Form subscription button
zh_CN: 表单订阅按钮

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Front-end Moderation
zh_CN: 前端审核

en: Frontend Moderation
zh_CN: 前端审核

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: General Colors
zh_CN: 常规颜色

en: General Phrases
zh_CN: 通用短语

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Generate Thumbnail Sizes
zh_CN: 生成缩略图大小

en: Get all wpDiscuz premium addons with unlimited site license and save 90% with
zh_CN: 获得具有无限站点许可的所有wpDiscuz高级插件，并节省90％的费用

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门指南

en: Go to "Comment Content and Media" admin page to manage image attachment settings
zh_CN: 转到“评论内容和媒体”管理页面以管理图像附件设置

en: Go to Installation Wizard &raquo;
zh_CN: 转到安装向导＆raquo;

en: Go to Update Wizard &raquo;
zh_CN: 转到更新向导＆raquo;

en: Go to the addon page
zh_CN: 转到插件页面

en: Go to wpDiscuz Addons subMenu
zh_CN: 前往wpDiscuz附加组件子菜单

en: Google Client ID
zh_CN: Google客户端ID

en: Google Client ID and Client Secret  required.
zh_CN: 需要Google用户ID和用户密码。

en: Google Client Secret
zh_CN: Google客户端秘密

en: Google Login Button
zh_CN: 谷歌登录按钮

en: Google authentication failed (OAuth code does not exist).
zh_CN: Google 身份验证失败（OAuth 代码不存在）。

en: Google authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: Google 身份验证失败（OAuth 状态不存在）。

en: Google reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 谷歌验证码

en: Great News! Now you can add questions for readers on certain part of article content and ask for feedback while visitors read it.
zh_CN: 好消息！现在，您可以向读者添加文章内容某些部分的问题，并在访问者阅读时征求反馈。

en: Guest
zh_CN: 游客

en: Guest Commenters
zh_CN: 嘉宾评论员

en: HTML Code
zh_CN: HTML代码

en: Hacker?
zh_CN: 黑客 ?

en: Height (px)
zh_CN: 高度（px）

en: Help to Translate wpDiscuz
zh_CN: 帮助翻译wpDiscuz

en: Help wpDiscuz to grow allowing people to recognize which comment plugin you use
zh_CN: 显示wpDiscuz插件标识，帮助wpDiscuz成长

en: Here you can find all necessary options to control comment threads loading, displaying and sorting functions. Using "Comment List Loading Type", "Comments Pagination Type" and "Display only parent comments" options, you can get the highest page loading speed.  Also you can manage comment thread filtering buttons.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以找到所有必要的选项来控制注释线程的加载，显示和排序功能。 使用“评论列表加载类型”，“评论分页类型”和“仅显示父评论”选项，可以获得最快的页面加载速度。 您还可以管理注释线程过滤按钮。

en: Here you can import and restore wpDiscuz options. You just need to choose backup file and click import options.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以导入和恢复wpDiscuz选项。 您只需选择备份文件并单击导入选项即可。

en: Here you can import and restore wpDiscuz phrases. You just need to choose backup file and click import phrases.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以导入和恢复wpDiscuz选项。 您只需选择备份文件并单击导入选项即可。

en: Here you can import comments' images from <strong><i>Comment Images Reloaded</i></strong> plugin to wpDiscuz.
zh_CN: 在这里，你可以导入评论的图像从 <strong><i>评论图像重新加载</i></strong> 插件到wpDiscuz。

en: Here you can import comments' images from <strong><i>DCO Comment Attachment</i></strong> plugin to wpDiscuz.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以将评论的图像从<strong><i>DCO评论附件</i></strong>插件导入到wpDiscuz。

en: Here you can import subscriptions from <strong><i>Lightweight Subscribe To Comments</i></strong> plugin to wpDiscuz.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以将订阅从轻量级 <strong><i>订阅注释插件</i></strong> 导入 wpDiscuz。

en: Here you can import subscriptions from <strong><i>Subscribe To Comments Reloaded</i></strong> plugin to wpDiscuz.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以将订阅从 <strong><i>订阅注释重新加载的</i></strong> 插件导入 wpDiscuz。

en: Here you can manage comment content related options, such as comment text length, comment content breaking, comment image attachment... By default wpDiscuz allows to attach one image with comment. For an advanced media uploading and file attachment options we recommend %s addon.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以管理评论内容相关的选项，如评论文本长度、评论内容中断、评论图像附件。。。默认情况下，wpDiscuz 允许在注释中附加一个图像。对于高级媒体上传和文件附件选项，我们建议%s个插件。

en: Here you can manage comment layout components. You can display/hide certain button or information on comment threads, as well as commenters' avatars and comment voting options.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处管理评论布局组件。 您可以显示/隐藏评论线程上的某些按钮或信息，以及评论者的头像和评论投票选项。

en: Here you can manage comment thread styles, custom colors and add custom CSS. By default wpDiscuz comes with &laquo;Light&raquo; style. If your theme style is dark, we recommend choose the &laquo;Dark&raquo; option for comments too. In case you want to totally customize comment style or create it from scratch, we recommend choose the &laquo;Off&raquo; option to stop loading wpDiscuz core CSS. In this case only basic CSS code will be loaded allowing you add your custom style easier.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以管理评论进程样式、自定义颜色并添加自定义 CSS。默认情况下， wpDiscuz 带有 "光" 风格。如果您的主题风格是黑暗的，我们建议选择 "黑暗" 选项发表评论。如果您想完全自定义评论风格或从零开始创建评论风格，我们建议选择 "关闭"选项，停止加载 wpDiscuz 核心 CSS。在这种情况下，将只加载基本的 CSS 代码，以便您轻松添加自定义样式。

en: Here you can manage commenters authorization and data control related settings. wpDiscuz is focused on user engagement and community building ideas, therefore it's integrated with community builder plugins like wpForo Forum, BuddyPress, etc... With these plugins comment authors are linked to their profile pages. In case you want to display commenters profile and activity information directly on comment list, please be sure to check out the %s addon.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以管理注释者授权和数据控制相关设置。wpDiscuz 专注于用户参与和社区建设理念， 因此它与社区构建者插件集成， 如 wpForo 论坛， BuddyPress 等...有了这些插件，评论作者被链接到他们的个人资料页面。如果您要直接在评论列表中显示评论者配置文件和活动信息，请务必在添加%s。

en: Hi [COMMENT_AUTHOR],<br/><br/>your comment was approved.<br/><br/><a href="[COMMENT_URL]">[COMMENT_URL]</a><br/><br/>[COMMENT_CONTENT]
zh_CN: 您好[COMMENT_AUTHOR]，<br/> <br/>您的评论获得批准。<br/><br/><a href="[COMMENT_URL]">[COMMENT_URL]</a><br/><br/>[COMMENT_CONTENT]

en: Hi [FOLLOWER_NAME],<br/><br/> new comment has been posted by the <em><strong>[COMMENT_AUTHOR]</em></strong> you are following<br/><br/><a href="[COMMENT_URL]">[COMMENT_URL]</a><br/><br/>[COMMENT_CONTENT]<br/><br/><a href="[CANCEL_URL]">
zh_CN: 嗨 [FOLLOWER_NAME]，<br/><br/>您关注的新评论已经COMMENT_AUTHOR <em><strong>[COMMENT_AUTHOR]</strong></em><br/><br/><a href="[COMMENT_URL]">[COMMENT_URL]</a><br/><br/>[COMMENT_CONTENT]<br/><br/><a href="[CANCEL_URL]">

en: Hi [MENTIONED_USER_NAME]!<br/>You have been mentioned in a comment posted on "[POST_TITLE]" post by [COMMENT_AUTHOR].<br/><br/>Comment URL: <a href="[COMMENT_URL]">[COMMENT_URL]</a>
zh_CN: [MENTIONED_USER_NAME]，您好！<br/> [COMMENT_AUTHOR]在“ [POST_TITLE]”帖子上发表的评论中已经提到您。<br/> <br/>评论URL：<a href="[COMMENT_URL]"> [COMMENT_URL] </a>

en: Hi [SUBSCRIBER_NAME],<br/><br/> new comment has been posted by the <em><strong>[COMMENT_AUTHOR]</em></strong> on the discussion section you've been interested in<br/><br/><a href='[COMMENT_URL]'>[COMMENT_URL]</a><br/><br/>[COMMENT_CONTENT]<br/><br/><a href='[UNSUBSCRIBE_URL]'>Unsubscribe</a>
zh_CN: 嗨 [SUBSCRIBER_NAME]，<br/><br/><em><strong>[COMMENT_AUTHOR]</strong></em>在您感兴趣的讨论部分发布了新的评论<br/><br/><a href='[COMMENT_URL]'>[COMMENT_URL]</a><br/><br/>[COMMENT_CONTENT]<br/><br/><a href='[UNSUBSCRIBE_URL]'>取消 订阅</a>

en: Hi [SUBSCRIBER_NAME],<br/><br/> new reply has been posted by the <em><strong>[COMMENT_AUTHOR]</em></strong> on the discussion section you've been interested in<br/><br/><a href='[COMMENT_URL]'>[COMMENT_URL]</a><br/><br/>[COMMENT_CONTENT]<br/><br/><a href='[UNSUBSCRIBE_URL]'>Unsubscribe</a>
zh_CN: 嗨 [SUBSCRIBER_NAME]，<br/><br/><em><strong>[COMMENT_AUTHOR]</strong></em>在您感兴趣的讨论部分发布了新的回复<br/><br/><a href='[COMMENT_URL]'>[COMMENT_URL]</a><br/><br/>[COMMENT_CONTENT]<br/><br/><a href='[UNSUBSCRIBE_URL]'>取消 订阅</a>

en: Hi, <br/> You just started following a new user. You'll get email notification once new comment is posted by this user. <br/> Please click on "user following confirmation" link to confirm your request. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again. <br/><br/><a href="[POST_URL]">[POST_TITLE]</a><br/><br/><a href="[CONFIRM_URL]">
zh_CN: 嗨，您刚刚开始关注新用户。 一旦此用户发布新评论，您将收到电子邮件通知。 <br/>请点击“确认后的用户”链接确认您的请求。 如果您认为这是一个错误，请忽略此消息，我们将再也不会打扰您。 <br/><br/><a href="[POST_URL]">[POST_TITLE]</a><br/><br/><a href="[CONFIRM_URL]">

en: Hi, <br/> You just subscribed for new comments on our website. This means you will receive an email when new comments are posted according to subscription option you've chosen. <br/> To activate, click confirm below. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again. <br/><br/><a href='[POST_URL]'>[POST_TITLE]</a><br/><br/><a href='[CONFIRM_URL]'>Confirm Your Subscription</a><br/><br/><a href='[CANCEL_URL]'>Cancel Subscription</a>
zh_CN: Hi, <br/><br/> 您已经订阅了关于您评论的新回复。<br/><br/>点击下面的链接即可确认您的订阅。<br/><br/>或者，您不想被打扰，可以忽略此邮件，你将不会收到您评论的提醒。

en: Hide Replies
zh_CN: 隐藏回复

en: Hide comment section for roles
zh_CN: 隐藏评论链接

en: Highlight Unread Comments
zh_CN: 突出显示未读评论

en: Highlight Voting Buttons for Voters
zh_CN: 突出显示选民的投票按钮

en: Hottest comment thread
zh_CN: 热门评论

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hours (Plural Form)
zh_CN: 小时

en: I agree to receive email
zh_CN: 我同意接收电子邮件

en: I allow to create an account
zh_CN: 允许创建一个帐户

en: I allow to use my email address and send notification about new comments and replies (you can unsubscribe at any time).
zh_CN: 我允许使用我的电子邮件地址并发送有关新评论和回复的通知（您可以随时取消订阅）。

en: I can't resolve the problems!
zh_CN: 我解决不了！

en: I couldn't understand how to make it work
zh_CN: 我不明白如何使它工作

en: I didn't like plugin design
zh_CN: 我不喜欢插件设计

en: I found a better plugin
zh_CN: 我找到了一个更好的插件

en: I want to downgrade to previous 5.x version!
zh_CN: 我想降级到以前的 5. x 版本！

en: I'll reactivate it later
zh_CN: 我稍后会重新激活它

en: IMPORTANT: In case your theme uses old versions of Font-Awesome lib, you should not disable this this option. The theme old version doesn't support new version icons, thus some wpDiscuz icons might be lost.
zh_CN: 重要说明：如果您的主题使用旧版本的Font-Awesome lib，则不应禁用此选项。主题旧版本不支持新版本的图标，因此某些wpDiscuz图标可能会丢失。

en: If the Bubble live update is enabled, it shows new comments excerpts as a pop-up information to article reads in real-time. This keeps website visitors up to date and engages them join to the discussion.
zh_CN: 如果启用了气泡实时更新，它将显示新评论摘录，作为实时阅读文章的弹出信息。这可以使网站访问者保持最新状态，并吸引他们加入讨论。

en: If there is no new comments while visitor read the article, in most cases they don't even think about leaving some comment. The Bubble helps here too, it calls article readers to join to the discussion displaying them invite message. This message attracting readers attention and allows them fast and easy jump to comment area. Once page is loaded and visitor has read some content, it reminds about comments and calls to leave a reply.
zh_CN: 如果访客在阅读文章时没有新的评论，则在大多数情况下，他们甚至不考虑发表评论。 Bubble在这里也有帮助，它呼吁文章读者加入讨论并向他们显示邀请消息。 该消息吸引了读者的注意，并允许他们快速轻松地跳转到评论区域。 加载页面并访问者阅读了某些内容后，它会提醒您有关评论和呼叫的信息，以供回复。

en: If this option is enabled only parent comments will be displayed. This increases page load speed and keeps pages light. If visitor wants to read replies he/she just need to click on [view replies (12)] button located on all parent comments which have replies.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则仅显示父注释。这会增加页面加载速度并保持页面轻盈。如果访问者想要阅读回复，他/她只需要点击[查看回复（12）]按钮，该按钮位于所有有回复的父评论上。

en: If this option is enabled, all Social Login buttons become not-clickable until user accept automatic account creation process based on his/her Social Network Account shared information (email, name). This checkbox and appropriate information will be displayed when user click on a social login button, prior to the login process. This extra step is added to comply with the GDPR
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则在用户接受基于其社交网络帐户共享信息（电子邮件，姓名）的自动帐户创建过程之前，所有社交登录按钮都将变为不可点击。 当用户在登录过程之前单击社交登录按钮时，将显示此复选框和相应信息。 添加此额外步骤以符合GDPR

en: If you disable this option, it'll hide the entire section of comments. Neither the comment form nor the comment list will be visible for guests.
zh_CN: 如果禁用此选项，它将隐藏整个注释部分。评论表单和评论列表都不会对访客可见。

en: If you enable this option, please make sure you've inserted the Valid OAuth Redirect URI in according field when you create Facebook Login App. Your website OAuth Redirect URI is displayed above.
zh_CN: 如果啟用此選項，請確保在創建 Facebook Login App 時在相應欄位中插入了有效 OAuth 重新導向 URI。你的網站 OAuth 重新導向 URI 顯示在上方。

en: If you want to use the latest Version 3 - Invisible Google reCAPTCHA with comment form, please checkout %s addon. This will make your commenters life easier, letting them pass through with ease.
zh_CN: 如果您想使用最新的版本3-带注释表单的Invisible Google reCAPTCHA，请签出%s插件。这将使您的评论者的生活更轻松，使他们轻松通过。

en: If you want us to contact you please click on "I agree to receive email" checkbox, then fill out your email. We'll try to do our best to help you with problems.
zh_CN: 如果您希望我们联系您，请单击“我同意接收电子邮件”复选框，然后填写您的电子邮件。我们会尽力帮助你解决问题。

en: Ignore non-https content
zh_CN: 忽略非https内容

en: Ignore subscription
zh_CN: 忽略订阅

en: Image Source URL to Image Conversion
zh_CN: 图片来源网址到图片的转换

en: Import Comment Images
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Import Options
zh_CN: 导入选项

en: Import Phrases
zh_CN: 导入短语

en: Import Subscriptions
zh_CN: 忽略订阅

en: Import images
zh_CN: 导入图片

en: Import subscriptions
zh_CN: 导入订阅

en: In most cases article readers don't even think about leaving some comment. Using this option you can enable Bubble &laquo;Invite to Comment&raquo; message. Once page is loaded and visitor has read some content, it reminds about comments and calls to leave a reply.
zh_CN: 在大多数情况下，文章读者甚至都不会考虑发表评论。使用此选项，您可以启用气泡“邀请发表评论”消息。加载页面并访问者阅读了某些内容后，它会提醒您有关评论和呼叫的信息，以供回复。

en: In most cases the big part of your visitors are not a native speakers of your language. Make your comments comprehensible for all visitors using wpDiscuz Comment Translation addon. It adds smart and intuitive AJAX 'Translate' button with 60 language translation options. Uses free translation API.
zh_CN: 在大多数情况下，您的访问者中有很大一部分不是以您的母语为母语的。使用wpDiscuz Comment Translation插件使所有访客都可以理解您的评论。它添加了具有60种语言翻译选项的智能，直观的AJAX“翻译”按钮。使用免费的翻译API。

en: In response to:
zh_CN: 回应：

en: In wpDiscuz 7 the real-time commenting becomes more live and attractive. It's based on REST API and doesn't overload your server. A specific sticky comment icon on your web pages, called &laquo;Bubble&raquo; keeps article readers and commenters up to date. It displays new comments as pop-up information or as a number in an orange circle.
zh_CN: 在 wpDiscuz 7 中，实时评论变得更加真实和有吸引力。它基于 REST API，不会使服务器过载。网页中特定的粘性评论图标称为 "泡泡"，使文章读者和评论者保持最新状态。它将新注释显示为弹出信息或橙色圆圈中的数字。

en: Increase Your Comments!
zh_CN: 增加您的评论！

en: Increase your income using ad banners. Comment area is the most active sections for advertising. wpDiscuz Ads Manager addon is designed to help you add banners and control ads in this section.
zh_CN: 使用广告横幅增加收入。 评论区域是广告中最活跃的部分。 wpDiscuz Ads Manager插件旨在帮助您在此部分中添加横幅广告和控制广告。

en: Information:
zh_CN: 信息：

en: Initiate AJAX loading after page
zh_CN: 在页面后启动 AJAX 加载

en: Initiates AJAX loading once page loading is complete
zh_CN: 页面加载完成后启动 AJAX 加载

en: Inline Commenting
zh_CN: 内联评论

en: Inline Comments
zh_CN: 内联评论

en: Inline Feedback
zh_CN: 内联的反馈

en: Inline Feedback Icon Colors
zh_CN: 内联反馈图标颜色

en: Inline Feedbacks
zh_CN: 内联反馈

en: Inline feedbacks
zh_CN: 在线反馈

en: Input is too long
zh_CN: 输入太长

en: Input is too short
zh_CN: 输入太短

en: Instagram App ID
zh_CN: Instagram 应用ID

en: Instagram App Secret
zh_CN: Instagram 应用密钥

en: Instagram Application ID and Application Secret  required.
zh_CN: 需要 Instagram 应用程序 ID 和应用程序密钥。

en: Instagram Login Button
zh_CN: Instagram登录按钮

en: Instagram authentication failed (OAuth code does not exist).
zh_CN: Instagram 身份验证失败（OAuth 代码不存在）。

en: Instagram authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: Instagram 身份验证失败（OAuth 状态不存在）。

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Integrates myCRED Badges and Ranks. Converts wpDiscuz comment votes/likes to myCRED points.
zh_CN: 集成myCRED标签和级别。转化wpDiscuz评论投票/赞为myCRED积分。

en: Integrates wpDiscuz with BuddyPress plugin. Profile Tabs, Notifications, Activities, etc...
zh_CN: 将wpDiscuz与巴迪新闻插件集成。配置文件选项卡、通知、活动等。。。

en: Invalid Captcha Code
zh_CN: 无效的验证码

en: Invalid Data !!!
zh_CN: 数据无效!!!

en: Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反选

en: It's not what I was looking for
zh_CN: 这不是我想要的

en: It's totally improved with brand new innovative features bringing live to your website and discussions.
zh_CN: 完全改善了全新的创新特性将活到你的网站和讨论。

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Jetpack Comments are active.
zh_CN: Jetpack注释处于活动状态。

en: Jetpack Comments doesn't allow wpDiscuz comment form to be loaded on your posts and pages. It overwrites wpDiscuz Comment form.
zh_CN: Jetpack 评论不允许将 wpDiscuz 评论表单加载到您的帖子和页面上。它覆盖 wpDiscuz 注释窗体。

en: Jetpack comments is active, please deactivate!
zh_CN: Jetpack评论处于活动状态，请停用！

en: Join the discussion
zh_CN: 加入讨论

en: Just 3 Steps to Complete Installation!
zh_CN: 仅需3个步骤即可完成安装！

en: Just 3 Steps to Complete Update!
zh_CN: 只需3个步骤即可完成更新！

en: Just log in to the translation platform with your WordPress.org account, and suggest translations.
zh_CN: 只需使用您的WordPress.org帐户登录翻译平台，然后提出翻译建议。

en: Just replace http protocols to https (https may not be supported by content provider)
zh_CN: 只需将http协议替换为https（内容提供商可能不支持https）

en: Keep checked the "Notify of new replies to this comment" option by default
zh_CN: 默认情况下，请选中"通知此注释的新答复"选项

en: Keep guest commenter credentials in browser cookies for X days
zh_CN: 在浏览器Cookie中将访客评论者凭据保留X天

en: Keep your page loading speed high by disabling comments loading. Once the page loading is complete, this option will initiate AJAX request and load comments without affecting page loading speed. Also, you can select the [View Comments] button option to allow visitors load comments manually whenever they want.
zh_CN: 通过禁用评论加载来保持页面加载速度较高。页面加载完成后，此选项将启动AJAX请求并加载注释，而不会影响页面加载速度。另外，您可以选择[查看评论]按钮选项，以允许访问者在需要时手动加载评论。

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language codes
zh_CN: 语言代码

en: Last 6 Months
zh_CN: 最近6个月

en: Last Activity
zh_CN: 最近活动

en: Last Month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Last Week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Last Year
zh_CN: 去年

en: Last edited %1$s by %2$s
zh_CN: 最近由 %2$s 编辑的 %1$s

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layout #1
zh_CN: 布局1

en: Layout #2
zh_CN: 布局2

en: Layout #3
zh_CN: 布局3

en: Layout Components
zh_CN: 布局组件

en: Lazy load comments on scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动式延迟加载评论

en: Leave a Good Review
zh_CN: 留下一个好的评论

en: Left Corner
zh_CN: 左角落

en: Let your commenters help you to determine and remove spam comments. wpDiscuz Report and Flagging addon comes with comment reporting tools. Automaticaly auto-moderates comments based on number of flags and dislikes.
zh_CN: 让您的评论者帮助您确定并删除垃圾评论。 wpDiscuz报告和标记插件附带评论报告工具。 Automaticaly根据标记和不喜欢的数量自动调节注释。

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Limit Comments per User
zh_CN: 限制每个用户的注释

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: LinkedIn Client ID
zh_CN: Instagram 客户 ID

en: LinkedIn Client Secret
zh_CN: linkedin 客户端秘钥

en: LinkedIn Login Button
zh_CN: 隐藏投票按钮

en: Linkedin Client ID and Client Secret  required.
zh_CN: LinkedIn客户端 ID 和客户端密钥。

en: Linkedin authentication failed (OAuth code does not exist).
zh_CN: LinkedIn身份验证失败（OAuth 代码不存在）。

en: Linkedin authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: LinkedIn身份验证失败（OAuth 状态不存在）。

en: Live Commenting and Notifications
zh_CN: 实时评论和通知

en: Live Notification / Bubble
zh_CN: 实时通知/气泡

en: Live Notification, Bubble!
zh_CN: 实时通知，气泡！

en: Live Preview | Buy
zh_CN: 实时预览| 购买

en: Live Update
zh_CN: 在线更新

en: Load Font Awesome css lib
zh_CN: 加载字体真棒 css lib

en: Load More Button
zh_CN: 加载更多按钮

en: Load More Comments
zh_CN: 加载更多评论

en: Load Rest of Comments
zh_CN: 加载剩余评论

en: Load Rich Editor
zh_CN: 加载富编辑器

en: Load all comments
zh_CN: 加载所有评论

en: Load with page
zh_CN: 使用页面加载

en: Log out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Logged In
zh_CN: 已登录

en: Logged in as
zh_CN: 登录者

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login To Vote
zh_CN: 登录投票

en: Login URL
zh_CN: 登录网址

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Manage Comment
zh_CN: 管理评论

en: Manage Comment Forms
zh_CN: 管理评论表格

en: Manage Comment Layout
zh_CN: 管理评论布局

en: Mark as solved
zh_CN: 标记为已解决

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Max Uploaded Size
zh_CN: 最大上传大小

en: Max Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Max number of comments
zh_CN: 评论数

en: Maximum number of uploaded files is
zh_CN: 上载档案的最大数量为上载档案的最大数量为

en: Maximum post size is
zh_CN: 最大帖子大小为

en: Maximum upload file size is
zh_CN: 最大上传文件大小为

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Media Upload Phrases
zh_CN: 媒体上传短语

en: Media Uploader
zh_CN: 媒体上传器

en: Member
zh_CN: 成员

en: Mentioned email content
zh_CN: 提及的电子邮件内容

en: Mentioned email subject
zh_CN: 提及的电子邮件主题

en: Mentioning
zh_CN: 提及

en: Message if attached more files than allowed
zh_CN: 如果附加了超过允许的文件, 则提醒

en: Message if comment no longer possible to edit
zh_CN: 评论不能编辑的消息

en: Message if comment text not changed
zh_CN: 评论内容未更改的消息

en: Message if comment was not updated
zh_CN: 评论未更新的消息

en: Message if commenting disabled by user role
zh_CN: 如果用户角色禁用了注释，则显示消息

en: Message if input text length is too long
zh_CN: 评论内容长度过长的消息

en: Message if input text length is too short
zh_CN: 评论内容长度过短的消息

en: Message if one or more file types are not allowed
zh_CN: 如果不允许一个或多个文件类型, 则提醒

en: Message if post size is bigger than allowed
zh_CN: 如果帖子大小大于允许大小，则发送消息

en: Message if submitting comment while uploading
zh_CN: 评论未更新的消息

en: Message if upload file size is bigger than allowed
zh_CN: 如果上传文件的大小大于允许的大小，则会显示此消息

en: Meta Key
zh_CN: Meta键

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Min Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Minify JS and CSS Files to Optimize Page Loading Speed
zh_CN: 组合 JS 和 CSS 文件以优化页面加载速度

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Minutes (Plural Form)
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Mobile and Desktop
zh_CN: 移动端和台式机

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Months (Plural Form)
zh_CN: 月

en: More Addons...
zh_CN: 更多插件...

en: More Comment Widgets! Most voted comments, Active comment threads, Most commented posts, Active comment authors widgets are available in wpDiscuz Widgets Addon
zh_CN: 更多评论小部件！ wpDiscuz Widgets Addon中提供了投票最多的评论，活动的评论主题，评论最多的帖子，活动的评论作者小部件。

en: More Info &raquo;
zh_CN: 阅读更多 &raquo;

en: More News
zh_CN: 更多新闻

en: More information about
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Most Voted
zh_CN: 最多投票

en: Most reacted comment
zh_CN: 回应最多的评论

en: Most voted comments, Active comment threads, Most commented posts, Active comment authors
zh_CN: 得票最多的评论，活跃的评论区，评论最多的文章，活跃的评论人

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: My content and settings
zh_CN: 我的内容和设置

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Name For Total
zh_CN: 总计名称

en: New Comment
zh_CN: 新评论

en: New Reply
zh_CN: 新回复

en: New Reply notification content
zh_CN: 新的回复通知内容

en: New reply notification subject
zh_CN: 新的回复通知主题

en: New value new line
zh_CN: 新价值新线

en: New wpDiscuz addon!
zh_CN: wpDiscuz附加组件

en: Newest
zh_CN: 最新

en: Newest and oldest comment ordering by
zh_CN: 最新和最古老的评论订购

en: Next Step &raquo;
zh_CN: 下一步 |

en: No data found!
zh_CN: 没有数据!

en: No text is selected. Please select a part of text from post content.
zh_CN: 未选择任何文字。 请从帖子内容中选择一部分文字。

en: Nonce is invalid.
zh_CN: 随机数无效。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not allowed file type
zh_CN: 不允许的文件类型

en: Not whitelisted value detected
zh_CN: 未检测到白名单值

en: Nothing found in Trash
zh_CN: 没有发现垃圾

en: Notification
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Notification Phrases
zh_CN: 提醒短语

en: Notify comment author once comment is approved
zh_CN: 评论一经批准，即通知评论作者

en: Notify me via email when a new reply is posted
zh_CN: 发布新回复时通过电子邮件通知我

en: Notify of
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Notify of new replies to this comment
zh_CN: 有此评论的新回复则提醒我

en: Notify on all new replies
zh_CN: 新回复的提醒

en: Notify on new comments
zh_CN: 新评论的提醒

en: Notify on new replies to this comment
zh_CN: 通知对此评论的新回复

en: OPENED
zh_CN: 打开

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Ok, I understood
zh_CN: 好吧， 我明白

en: Oldest
zh_CN: 最早

en: Once a question is added in article editor (backend), on article (front-end) readers will see a small comment icon next to the text part you've selected. This feature engages post readers inviting them comment and leave a feedback while reading without scrolling down and using the standard comment form.
zh_CN: 在文章编辑器（后端）中添加问题后，读者在文章（前端）上将看到所选文本部分旁边的小注释图标。此功能吸引帖子读者邀请他们发表评论，并在阅读时留下反馈，无需向下滚动并使用标准评论表单。

en: Once a question is added in article editor (backend), on article (front-end), readers will see a small comment icon next to the text part you've selected. This feature engages post readers inviting them comment and leave a feedback without scrolling down and using the standard comment form. Thus they leave reply and react to post content or questions during the reading process.
zh_CN: 一旦问题被添加在文章编辑器(后端),在文章(前端),读者会看到旁边一个小评论图标你选中的文本部分。这个特性吸引读者后邀请他们评论,留下一个反馈没有向下滚动和使用标准的评论形式。因此他们离开回复和对文章内容或问题在阅读过程中。

en: Once a question is added in article editor (backend), readers will see a small comment icon (call to leave a feedback) next to the text part you've selected for your question on article (front-end). This icon calls people to leave a feedback, using the type you've selected in this option. For example, if you've chosen the "Blink" option, once reader scrolled  and reached to the article text with question, it animates with comment button size and color changes attracting readers attention.
zh_CN: 在文章编辑器（后端）中添加问题后，读者将看到您为文章（前端）问题选择的文本部分旁边有一个小注释图标（调用以留下反馈）。此图标调用用户使用您选择的类型留下反馈。例如，如果您选择了"闪烁"选项，一旦读者滚动并到达有问题的文章文本，它将使用注释按钮大小和颜色更改来设置动画，从而吸引读者的注意。

en: Once image is uploaded, it'll generate thumbnails according to your selected sizes. When you set up a new WordPress website, the platform gives you three image sizes to play with: thumbnail, medium, and large (plus the file's original resolution). You may have other options and sizes which are registered by current active theme and by other plugins.
zh_CN: 图片上传后，会根据您选择的尺寸生成缩略图。当您建立新的WordPress网站时，该平台会为您提供三种图像尺寸供您使用：缩略图，中号和大号（加上文件的原始分辨率）。您可能还有其他选项和大小，这些选项和大小由当前活动主题和其他插件注册。

en: Once new comment is posted, Bubble shows pop-up message with the new comment excerpt as it's shown on screenshot. The small &laquo;Reply&raquo; button allows to reply that comment immediately or readers can click on the pop-up notification and jump to that comment thread below the article. Just make sure the Bubble Live Update is enabled in wpDiscuz > Settings > Live Commenting and Notifications options.
zh_CN: 发布新评论后，Bubble会显示弹出消息，并带有新评论摘录，如屏幕截图所示。 小的“答复”按钮允许立即答复该评论，或者读者可以单击弹出通知并跳至文章下方的该评论线程。 只需确保在wpDiscuz>设置>实时评论和通知选项中启用了气泡实时更新。

en: Only Desktop
zh_CN: 仅PC端

en: Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.
zh_CN: 只有已购买此产品的客户才可以进行审核。

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open Settings
zh_CN: 打开设置

en: Open the Feedback Form on scroll
zh_CN: 在滚动时打开反馈表

en: Options Imported Successfully!
zh_CN: 选项导入成功！

en: Ordered List
zh_CN: 有序列表

en: Origin URL
zh_CN: 原生网址

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Overview & Comments Statistic
zh_CN: 概述和评论统计

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Per Post
zh_CN: 每个文章的最大%s次数

en: Permission Denied !!!
zh_CN: 没有权限 ！！！

en: Permitted URI redirects
zh_CN: 允许的 URI 重定向

en: Phrases
zh_CN: 短语

en: Phrases Imported Successfully!
zh_CN: 短语成功导入！

en: Phrases updated
zh_CN: 短语已更新

en: Please %s to comment
zh_CN: 请 %s 发表评论

en: Please %s with Google to obtain the Site Key and Secret Key for %s. Then insert those keys in according fields below.
zh_CN: 请%s谷歌获取网站密钥和密钥，以便%s。然后根据下面的字段在中插入这些键。

en: Please check this option on to help wpDiscuz get more popularity as your thank to the hard work we do for you totally free. This option adds a very small (16x16px) icon under the comment section which will allow your site visitors recognize the name of comment solution you use.
zh_CN: 勾选此项，以帮助wpDiscuz更受欢迎，因为您感谢我们为您完全免费的努力工作。此选项在评论部分添加了一个非常小的（16x16px）图标，这将允许您的网站访问者识别您使用的评论插件名称。

en: Please check your email and confirm the follow
zh_CN: 请检查您的电子邮件并确认以下内容

en: Please check your email and confirm the user following request.
zh_CN: 请检查您的电子邮件并确认用户请求。

en: Please check your email.
zh_CN: 请查看你的邮箱。

en: Please click on buttons to disable or enable. The enabled buttons are colored green, the disabled buttons are gray. If you want to disable the whole formatting toolbar, please click on the [Disable formatting buttons] button. Options to manage Image Attachment button are located in 'Comment Content and Media' setting page.
zh_CN: 请单击按钮以禁用或启用。启用的按钮为绿色，禁用的按钮为灰色。如果要禁用整个格式设置工具栏，请单击 [禁用格式设置按钮] 按钮。管理图像附件按钮的选项位于"评论内容和媒体"设置页中。

en: Please complete required steps to start using wpDiscuz 7
zh_CN: 请完成所需的步骤以开始使用wpDiscuz 7

en: Please disable Jetpack Comments.
zh_CN: 请禁用喷气背包评论。

en: Please fill out required fields
zh_CN: 请填写必填字段

en: Please insert one value per line
zh_CN: 请每行插入一个值

en: Please leave a feedback on this
zh_CN: 请对此提供反馈

en: Please let us know why you are deactivating. Choosing one of the options below you will help us make it better for you and for other users.
zh_CN: 请告诉我们您停用的原因。 选择以下选项之一，将有助于我们为您和其他用户提供更好的选择。

en: Please login to comment
zh_CN: 请登录后发表评论

en: Please login to follow users
zh_CN: 请登录以关注用户

en: Please login to follow users.
zh_CN: 请登录以关注用户。

en: Please provide a plugin name or URL
zh_CN: 请提供插件名称或URL

en: Please provide more information
zh_CN: 请提供更多信息

en: Please rebuild ratings for the best performance and fastest experience
zh_CN: 请重建评级以获得最佳性能和最快体验

en: Please remove wpDiscuz template files from your active theme's /wpdiscuz/ folder.
zh_CN: 请从活动主题的/ wpdiscuz /文件夹中删除wpDiscuz模板文件。

en: Please synchronize comment data for the best performance and fastest experience
zh_CN: 请同步评论数据以获得最佳性能和最快体验

en: Please update wpDiscuz addons in Dashboard > Plugins admin page, then activate those back.
zh_CN: 请更新仪表板中 wpDiscuz >插件管理页面，然后重新激活这些插件。

en: Please use this link to cancel all follows for new comments. Please note, that this action cannot be undone.<br/><br/><a href="[DELETE_FOLLOWS_URL]" target="_blank">Delete all my follows</a><br/><br/>
zh_CN: 请使用此链接取消所有关注我的以获取新评论。 请注意，此操作无法撤消。<br/><br/><a href="[DELETE_FOLLOWS_URL]" target="_blank">删除所有关注</a><br/><br/>

en: Please use this link to cancel all subscriptions for new comments. Please note, that this action cannot be undone.<br/><br/><a href="[DELETE_SUBSCRIPTIONS_URL]" target="_blank">Delete all my subscriptions</a><br/><br/>
zh_CN: 请使用此链接取消所有新评论的订阅。 请注意，此操作无法撤消。<br/><br/><a href="[DELETE_SUBSCRIPTIONS_URL]" target="_blank">删除我的所有订阅</a><br/><br/>

en: Please use this link to delete all your comments. Please note, that this action cannot be undone.<br/><br/><a href="[DELETE_COMMENTS_URL]" target="_blank">Delete all my comments</a><br/><br/>
zh_CN: 请使用此链接删除您的所有评论。 请注意，此操作无法撤消。<br/><br/><a href="[DELETE_COMMENTS_URL]" target="_blank">删除我的所有评论</a><br/><br/>

en: Plugin Customization
zh_CN: 插件定制

en: Plugin Usage Feedback
zh_CN: 插件使用反馈

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Post Comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Post ID not exists
zh_CN: 帖子ID不存在

en: Post IDs
zh_CN: 文章ID

en: Post Rating Title
zh_CN: 后评级标题

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post comment notification content
zh_CN: 发表评论通知内容

en: Post comment notification subject
zh_CN: 发表评论通知主题

en: Primary Color
zh_CN: 主色

en: Primary buttons background
zh_CN: 主要按鈕背景

en: Primary buttons text
zh_CN: 主要按钮文本

en: Prior to the wpDiscuz 7 release, we've released new versions of all wpDiscuz addons. If you've already using the latest versions, just activate those back. If your license key is expired and you cannot update, please renew those addons at gVectors Store with 30% discount applied automatically at checkout page. Just make sure you're logged-in in the store with your customer account.
zh_CN: Prior to the wpDiscuz 7 release, we’ve released new versions of all wpDiscuz addons. If you’ve already using the latest versions, just activate those back. If your license key is expired and you cannot update, please renew those addons at gVectors Store with 30% discount applied automatically at checkout page. Just make sure you’re logged-in in the store with your customer account.

en: Privacy and GDPR
zh_CN: 隐私和GDPR

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Purge All Caches
zh_CN: 清除所有缓存

en: Purge Comment and User Caches
zh_CN: 隐藏评论人标签

en: Purge This Url Caches
zh_CN: 清除此网址缓存

en: Purge comments and users caches
zh_CN: 清除评论和用户缓存

en: QQ AppKey and AppSecret  required.
zh_CN: 需要 QQ AppKey 和 AppSecret 。

en: QQ Login Button
zh_CN: 登录按钮

en: QQ authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: QQ 身份验证失败（OAuth 状态不存在）。

en: QQ authentication failed (access_token does not exist).
zh_CN: QQ 身份验证失败（access_token不存在）。

en: QQ authentication failed (code does not exist).
zh_CN: 确定身份验证失败（代码不存在）。

en: Quicktag is a on-click button that inserts HTML in to comment textarea. For example the "b" Quicktag will insert the HTML bold tags < b > < /b >.
zh_CN: QuestTAG是一个单击HTML按钮，将HTML插入到评论文本中。例如，“B”QueGTAG将插入HTML粗体标签<b> < /b>。

en: Rating Star Colors
zh_CN: 评级星色

en: Rating Stars Active Color
zh_CN: 评级星级活跃颜色

en: Rating Stars Hover Color
zh_CN: 评级星星悬停颜色

en: Rating Stars Inactive Color
zh_CN: 评级星星非活动颜色

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Read more &raquo;
zh_CN: 阅读更多 &raquo;

en: Read the documentation
zh_CN: 阅读文档

en: Real-time online user checking, pop-up notification of new online users and online/offline badges.
zh_CN: 实时在线用户检查，新在线用户的弹出通知和在线/离线徽章。

en: Rebuild Ratings
zh_CN: 重建评级

en: Redirect First Comment to
zh_CN: 将第一个注释重定向到

en: Redirect URI
zh_CN: 重定向URI

en: Regenerate Closed Comments
zh_CN: 重新生成已关闭的评论

en: Regenerate Comments' Data
zh_CN: 重新生成注释的数据

en: Regenerate Vote Data
zh_CN: 重新生成投票数据

en: Regenerate Vote Metas
zh_CN: 重新生成投票元

en: Remember Logged-in Status
zh_CN: 记住登录状态

en: Remove Vote Data
zh_CN: 移除投票數據

en: Remove vote data
zh_CN: 移除投票数据

en: Replace non-https content to simple link URLs
zh_CN: 将非https内容替换为简单链接网址

en: Replace old meta key
zh_CN: 替换旧的Meta键

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply Text Length
zh_CN: 评论文本长度

en: Reply to
zh_CN: 回复

en: Report and Flagging
zh_CN: 报告和标记

en: Request Method
zh_CN: 请求方法

en: Reset All Options
zh_CN: 重置所有选项

en: Reset Fields Ratings
zh_CN: 重置字段等级

en: Reset Phrases
zh_CN: 重置短语

en: Reset Tab Options
zh_CN: 重置选项

en: Reverse Child Comments Order
zh_CN: 反向子评论排序

en: Rich Editor Toolbar Buttons
zh_CN: 丰富的编辑器工具栏按钮

en: Right Corner
zh_CN: 右角

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save edited comment button text
zh_CN: 保存编辑的评论按钮文本

en: Save my data for the next time I comment
zh_CN: 保存我的数据以便下次发表评论

en: Scroll to the comment after posting
zh_CN: 发布后滚动到注释

en: Search Forms
zh_CN: 搜索表单

en: Search engines rank web pages for mobile devices totally different. For the mobile devices, there are more restrictions for JS and CSS files loading. This is the main reason why wpDiscuz disables the Rich Editor for mobile devices by default. It's only enabled for desktop. If you have good cache and website optimizer plugins you can enable the rich editor for mobile devices as well.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎对移动设备的网页进行完全不同的排名。对于移动设备，对加载 JS 和 CSS 文件有更多的限制。这是 wpDiscuz 默认情况下禁用移动设备的富编辑器的主要原因。它仅启用桌面。如果你有良好的缓存和网站优化插件，你可以启用丰富的编辑器的移动设备。

en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Seconds (Plural Form)
zh_CN: 秒

en: Secret
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Secure Key
zh_CN: 安全密钥

en: Secure comment content in HTTPS protocol.
zh_CN: 使用HTTPS协议保护评论内容。

en: See comment likers and voters of each comment. Adds user reputation and badges based on received likes.
zh_CN: 查看每条评论的评论员和选民。 根据收到的喜欢添加用户信誉和徽章。

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select a part of text and ask readers for feedback (inline commenting)
zh_CN: 选择一部分文字并要求读者提供反馈（内嵌评论）

en: Select a part of text, add inline commenting form in post content using the green &laquo;Comment&raquo; button on post editor toolbar. Once it's added in article editor (backend), on article (front-end) readers will see a small comment icon next to the text part you've selected.
zh_CN: 选择一部分文字，使用帖子编辑器工具栏上的绿色“评论”按钮在帖子内容中添加内嵌评论表单。将其添加到文章编辑器（后端）后，在文章（前端）上，读者会在您选择的文本部分旁边看到一个小注释图标。

en: Selected Text
zh_CN: 所选文字

en: Send E-Mail Notification to Mentioned Users
zh_CN: 向提及的用户发送电子邮件通知

en: Server 'post_max_size' is
zh_CN: 服务器“post_max_size”是

en: Server 'upload_max_filesize' is
zh_CN: 服务器"upload_max_filesize"是

en: Set comments order to "Most voted" by default
zh_CN: 默认情况下将注释顺序设置为"投票最多"

en: Set this option value 0, to turn off comment text breaking function.
zh_CN: 设置为0，则关闭评论文本缩略功能。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings updated
zh_CN: 设置已更新

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Share On Facebook
zh_CN: 分享至脸书

en: Share On Odnoklassniki
zh_CN: 分享至Odnoklassniki

en: Share On Twitter
zh_CN: 分享至推特

en: Share On VKontakte
zh_CN: 分享至VK社区

en: Share On WhatsApp
zh_CN: 分享到WhatsApp

en: Shortcode above will work for registered users only
zh_CN: 上面的短代码仅适用于注册用户

en: Show "Login" link on comment form
zh_CN: 在评论表单上显示“登录”链接

en: Show Activity Tab
zh_CN: 显示活动标签

en: Show Comment Date
zh_CN: 显示注释日期

en: Show Comment Link
zh_CN: 显示评论文字：

en: Show Comments Media in Dashboard
zh_CN: 在仪表板中显示评论媒体

en: Show Follows Tab
zh_CN: 显示跟随标签

en: Show Subscriptions Tab
zh_CN: 显示订阅选项卡

en: Show Voting Buttons
zh_CN: 显示投票按钮

en: Single Image Sizes in Comments
zh_CN: 注释中的单个图像大小

en: Site Key
zh_CN: 网站密钥

en: Sitewide
zh_CN: 全部网站

en: Social Login
zh_CN: 社交登陆

en: Social Login and Commenting
zh_CN: 社会登录和评论

en: Social Login and Share
zh_CN: 社交登录和共享

en: Social login agreement  description
zh_CN: 社交登录协议说明

en: Social login agreement label
zh_CN: 社交登录协议标签

en: SocketPost
zh_CN: 套接字

en: Some of field value is invalid
zh_CN: 一些字段值无效

en: Something is wrong
zh_CN: 出了些问题

en: Something is wrong with %s addon license and files. Please activate it using its license key. If this addon has not been purchased and downloaded from the official gVectors.com website, it's probably hacked and may lead to lots of security issues.
zh_CN: %s附加许可证和文件有问题。请使用其许可证密钥激活它。如果尚未从gVectors.com官方网站上购买和下载此插件，则它可能已被黑客入侵，并可能导致许多安全问题。

en: Something is wrong.
zh_CN: 出了些问题!

en: Sometimes registered users comment as guest using the same email address. wpDiscuz can detect the account role using guest email and display commenter label correctly.
zh_CN: 有时注册用户未登录时使用相同的邮箱来评论。wpDiscuz可以基于游客邮箱探测账户并正确显示评论人

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
zh_CN: 对不起，工单已关闭。

en: Sorry, the comment was not updated
zh_CN: 对不起，评论未更新

en: Sorry, this comment is no longer possible to edit
zh_CN: 对不起，此评论已不能编辑

en: Sorry, uploading not allowed for this post
zh_CN: 抱歉，此帖子不允许上传

en: Sorry, we couldn't send confirmation email
zh_CN: 抱歉，我们无法发送确认电子邮件

en: Sorry, we couldn't send confirmation email.
zh_CN: 抱歉，我们无法发送确认电子邮件。

en: Source Code
zh_CN: 源代码

en: Spoiler
zh_CN: 扰流板

en: Spoiler Title
zh_CN: 剧透标题

en: Start Rebuild
zh_CN: 开始重建

en: Start Regenerate
zh_CN: 开始生成

en: Start Sync
zh_CN: 开始同步

en: Start Using wpDiscuz
zh_CN: 开始使用 wpDiscuz

en: Start the discussion
zh_CN: 开始讨论

en: Starting from wpDiscuz 7 you can choose the [ Off ] option of comment style. It'll remove most of wpDiscuz CSS code and allow you write your own CSS for custom comment styling.
zh_CN: 从 wpDiscuz 7 开始，您可以选择评论风格的 [关闭] 选项。它将删除大部分wpDiscuz CSS代码，并允许您编写自己的CSS进行自定义评论造型。

en: Step 1
zh_CN: 第一步

en: Step 2
zh_CN: 第二步

en: Step 3
zh_CN: 第三步

en: Stick
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Stick Button - Stick a comment thread
zh_CN: 置顶按钮-置顶评论

en: Stick button title
zh_CN: 插入按钮标题

en: Stick this comment
zh_CN: 置顶此评论

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Sticky Comment Thread
zh_CN: 置顶跟帖评论

en: Sticky comment icon title
zh_CN: 粘性的评论图标标题

en: Stop doing this!!!
zh_CN: 停止这样做!!!

en: Strike
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Structure of Human Readable Date Format
zh_CN: 人类可读日期格式的结构

en: Style Specific Colors
zh_CN: 样式特定颜色

en: Styles and Colors
zh_CN: 样式和颜色

en: Submit &amp; Deactivate
zh_CN: 提交 停用

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribe to all comments of this post
zh_CN: 订阅此帖子的所有评论

en: Subscribe to all replies to my comments
zh_CN: 订阅所有回复我的评论

en: Subscribed on all your comments replies
zh_CN: 有评论的回复则提醒

en: Subscribed on this comment replies
zh_CN: 订阅此评论的回复

en: Subscribed on this post
zh_CN: 已订阅此文章的评论

en: Subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: Subscription - all comments
zh_CN: 订阅-所有评论

en: Subscription - comment
zh_CN: 订阅-评论

en: Subscription - posts
zh_CN: 订阅-帖子

en: Subscription Confirmation
zh_CN: 订阅确认

en: Subscription Fault
zh_CN: 订阅错误

en: Subscription and User Following
zh_CN: 订阅和用户关注

en: Subscription confirmation email content
zh_CN: 订阅确认电子邮件内容

en: Subscription confirmation email subject
zh_CN: 订阅确认电子邮件主题

en: Subscription type: All my comments
zh_CN: 订阅类型：我的所有评论

en: Subscription type: Post comments
zh_CN: 订阅类型：发表评论

en: Subscription type: Single comment
zh_CN: 订阅类型：单一评论

en: Subscription types in Subscription Bar drop-down
zh_CN: 订阅栏下拉列表中的订阅类型

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support & Community
zh_CN: 支持与社区

en: Synchronize Commenters Data
zh_CN: 同步评论者数据

en: Syntax highlighting for comments, automatic language detection and multi-language code highlighting.
zh_CN: 用于注释的语法突出显示、自动语言检测和多语言代码突出显示。

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Thank You!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

en: Thank you for installing wpDiscuz!
zh_CN: 感谢您安装wpDiscuz !

en: Thank you for your feedback
zh_CN: 感谢您的反馈意见

en: Thank you for your feedback!
zh_CN: 感谢您的反馈意见！

en: Thank you!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

en: The "My Content & Settings" button is located in comment filter panel on top of all comments, right after the [X Comments] phrase. This button opens a pop-up window allowing commenters manage their content and settings.
zh_CN: “我的内容和设置”按钮位于所有评论顶部的评论过滤器面板中，紧接在[X评论]短语之后。 此按钮将打开一个弹出窗口，允许评论者管理其内容和设置。

en: The &laquo;Layout #1&raquo; is the simplest and cleanest layout. The &laquo;Layout #2&raquo; is designed for narrow comment sections. It displays comment content in wider area. The &laquo;Layout #3&raquo; layout is designed to accent comment thread hierarchy by colored vertical lines and indents.
zh_CN: «布局＃1»是最简单，最干净的布局。 《布局2》是为狭窄的注释部分设计的。它在更大的区域显示评论内容。 «Layout＃3»布局旨在通过彩色垂直线和缩进来突出注释线程的层次结构。

en: The Bubble is also designed to invite article readers to comment. It displays invite message allowing them fast and easy jump to comment area.
zh_CN: 此气泡还旨在邀请文章读者发表评论。它显示邀请消息，允许他们快速轻松地跳转到评论区域。

en: The note text and the label of this checkbox can be managed in Comments > Phrases > Social Login tab.
zh_CN: 注释文本和此复选框的标签可以在“评论”>“短语”>“社交登录”选项卡中进行管理。

en: The number of already left feedbacks will be displayed next to the feedback icon allowing people click and read other's feedbacks in the same place. Also, those feedbacks will be displayed with other standard comments in article comment section below.
zh_CN: 已留下的反馈数量将显示在反馈图标旁边，使人们可以在同一位置单击并阅读其他人的反馈。 同样，这些反馈将与其他标准评论一起显示在下面的文章评论部分。

en: The number of words before breaking comment text (Read more)
zh_CN: 断开注释文本之前的单词数（了解更多）

en: The plugin is great, but I need specific features
zh_CN: 该插件很棒，但我需要特定的功能

en: The plugin is not working
zh_CN: 该插件无法正常工作

en: The plugin works very slow
zh_CN: 该插件工作非常慢

en: The red marked post types are already attached to other comment form. If you set this form too, the old forms will not be used for them.
zh_CN: 红色标记的帖子类型已附加到其他评论表单。 如果您也设置了此表单，则不会使用旧表单。

en: The request is invalid or malformed.
zh_CN: 该请求无效或格式错误。

en: The response is no longer valid: either is too old or has been used previously.
zh_CN: 响应不再有效：太旧或以前使用过。

en: The response parameter is invalid or malformed.
zh_CN: 响应参数无效或格式错误。

en: The response parameter is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少响应参数。

en: The second type, is the old, comment depended way. You should create a "Rating" custom field in comment form allowing people to rate while they leave a comment. If you've already configured the second type (Rating comment field) in comment form, the first type will be automatically disabled. Both types of ratings can be managed in %s
zh_CN: 第二种类型，是老的，评论靠的方式。您应该在注释窗体中创建"评级"自定义字段，允许人们在发表评论时进行评级。如果在注释窗体中配置了第二种类型（评级注释字段），则将自动禁用第一个类型。两种类型的评级都可以在%s

en: The secret parameter is missing.
zh_CN: secret参数丢失。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: These options allows you manage comment section colors individaly for the Default and Dark Styles
zh_CN: 这些选项使您可以分别管理默认样式和深色样式的注释部分颜色

en: These tools are available only in <a href='https://gvectors.com/product/wpdiscuz-media-uploader/'><strong><i>wpDiscuz Media Uploader</i></strong></a> addon! Please install and activate it to use importer!
zh_CN: 这些工具仅在 <a href='https://gvectors.com/product/wpdiscuz-media-uploader/'><strong><i>wpDiscuz 媒体上传器插件</i></strong></a> 中可用！请安装并激活它使用进口商！

en: This Bubble is also designed to invite article readers to comment. It displays invite message allowing them fast and easy jump to comment area.
zh_CN: 此气泡还旨在邀请文章读者发表评论。它显示邀请消息，允许他们快速轻松地跳转到评论区域。

en: This allows users to see own voted comments.
zh_CN: 这使用户可以查看自己的投票评论。

en: This filter button appears next to all filter buttons and comment sorting options. It allows to filter and display article inline feedbacks (comments made while reading current article).
zh_CN: 该过滤器按钮出现在所有过滤器按钮和注释排序选项旁边。 它允许过滤和显示文章内联反馈（阅读当前文章时发表的评论）。

en: This is closed comment thread
zh_CN: 这是关闭的评论主题

en: This option allows commenters to attach an image with comments.
zh_CN: 此选项使评论者可以在图像上附加评论。

en: This option allows control commenting activity per user. You can set maximum number of comments users can leave per post or sitewide. It also allow to set restriction for comments or for replies only.
zh_CN: 此选项允许控制每个用户的注释活动。您可以设置用户每次帖子或在全站点范围内可以留下的最大评论数量。它还允许只对评论或答复设置限制。

en: This option allows embedding other plugins shortcodes in comment content. Some plugin shortcodes work very slow, so this may affect your page load speed if the shortcode provider plugin is not well optimized.
zh_CN: 此选项允许在注释内容中嵌入其他插件的短代码。某些插件短码工作非常缓慢，因此，如果短代码提供程序插件没有很好地优化，这可能会影响您的页面加载速度。

en: This option allows mentioning users in comments using @nicename method. Mentioned users will get notification via email if the next option is enabled. To get an advanced user mentioning features and to be able mention comments by #CommentID, we recommend the %s addon.
zh_CN: 此选项允许使用@nicename方法在注释中提及用户。如果启用了下一个选项，则上述用户将通过电子邮件收到通知。要获得高级用户提及功能并能够通过#CommentID提及评论，我们建议使用%s插件。

en: This option detects images and other contents with non-https source URLs and fix according to your selected logic.
zh_CN: 此选项使用非https源URL检测图像和其他内容，并根据您选择的逻辑进行修复。

en: This option enables comment sorting buttons (newest | oldest | most voted). Sorting buttons are not available for the default comments pagination type [1][2][3]... It's only active for [Load more] and other AJAX pagination types.
zh_CN: 此选项启用评论排序按钮（最新|最旧|最多投票）。 排序按钮不适用于默认评论分页类型[1] [2] [3] ...它仅对[加载更多]和其他AYAX分页类型有效。

en: This option hides the entire section of comments. Neither the comment form nor the comment list will be visible for selected user roles.
zh_CN: 此选项隐藏整个注释部分。对于选定的用户角色，评论表单或评论列表均不可见。

en: This option only related to avatars in comment system. For sitewide avatar control, please use WordPress native avatar settings in Dashboard > Settings > Discussions admin page.
zh_CN: 此选项仅与注释系统中的头像相关。对于全站点的头像控件，请使用仪表板设置中的 WordPress 本机>设置>讨论管理页面。

en: This version is mostly focused on website visitors engagement,
zh_CN: 这个版本主要关注网站访问者参与,

en: Thread Replies
zh_CN: 线程中的回复

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To downgrade wpDiscuz, you should deactivate and delete wpDiscuz 7 plugin. Then download the previous 5.3.2 version ZIP file from wpDiscuz plugin page (use dropdown menu under statistic graphics). And install the ZIP file in Dashboard > Plugins > Add Plugin admin page. The downgrading is only recommended to gain a time to do template customizations or wait for help from our support team. Once the issues are resolved, you should update to latest wpDiscuz version.
zh_CN: 要降级 wpDiscuz， 您应该停用并删除 wpDiscuz 7 插件。然后从 wpDiscuz 插件页面下载以前的 5.3.2 版本 ZIP 文件（使用统计图形下的下拉菜单）。并在仪表板和插件中安装 ZIP >，>插件管理页面。降级仅建议获得执行模板自定义或等待支持团队的帮助的时间。问题解决后，应更新到最新的 wpDiscuz 版本。

en: To post a comment
zh_CN: 为发表评论

en: To start using Baidu Login Button you should get Client Id and Client Secret. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 若要开始使用LinkedIn登录按钮，应获取客户端 ID 和客户端密钥。请关注此

en: To start using Disqus Login Button you should get Public Key and Secret Key. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 要开始使用 Disqus 登录按钮，您应该获取公钥和密钥。请关注此

en: To start using Facebook Login and Share Buttons you should get Facebook Application Key and Secret for your website. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 要开始使用Facebook登录和共享按钮，您应该获得您的网站的Facebook应用程序密钥和秘密。 请按照这个

en: To start using Google Login Button you should get Client ID and  Client Secret for your website. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 要开始使用谷歌登录按钮，你应该得到您的客户ID和客户机密为您的网站。请关注此

en: To start using Instagram Login Button you should get Client ID and Client Secret. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 若要开始使用LinkedIn登录按钮，应获取客户端 ID 和客户端密钥。请关注此

en: To start using Linkedin Login Button you should get Client ID and Client Secret. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 若要开始使用LinkedIn登录按钮，应获取客户端 ID 和客户端密钥。请关注此

en: To start using Tencent QQ Login Button you should get AppID and AppKey. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 要开始使用腾讯QQ登录按钮，你应该得到 AppID 和 AppKey 。请关注此

en: To start using WeChat Login Button you should get AppID and Secret. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 要开始使用微信登录按钮，您应该获得应用和秘密。请遵循这一点

en: To start using Weibo Login Button you should get App Key and App Secret. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 要开始使用微博登录按钮，您应该获取应用密钥和应用程序机密。请关注此

en: To start using Wordpress.com Login Button you should get Client ID and Client Secret. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 若要开始使用Wordpress.com登录按钮，应获取客户端 ID 和客户端密钥。请关注此

en: To start using Yandex Login Button you should get Client ID and Client Secret. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 若要开始使用LinkedIn登录按钮，应获取客户端 ID 和客户端密钥。请关注此

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Total control over comment subscriptions. Full list, monitor, manage, filter, unsubscribe, confirm...
zh_CN: 完全控制评论订阅。 完整列表，监控，管理，过滤，取消订阅，确认......

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Two column
zh_CN: 两栏

en: Unable to send an email
zh_CN: 不能发送邮件

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Unfollow
zh_CN: 取消关注

en: Unfollow this user
zh_CN: 取消关注此用户

en: Unlimit
zh_CN: 无限

en: Unordered List
zh_CN: 无序列表

en: Unread comments background
zh_CN: 未读评论背景

en: Unselect All
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Unstick
zh_CN: 取消置顶

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 不订阅

en: Update Comment List Every
zh_CN: 更新評論列表,每

en: Uploading in progress! Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在上传中！请稍候。

en: Use FTP client or hosting service cPanel > File Manager tool. WordPress theme folders are located in /wp-content/themes/ directory. The active theme folder can be detected by name.
zh_CN: 使用FTP客户端或托管服务cPanel>文件管理器工具。 WordPress主题文件夹位于/ wp-content / themes /目录中。 可以按名称检测活动主题文件夹。

en: Use Facebook OAuth2
zh_CN: 使用 Facebook OAuth2

en: Use Plugin .PO/.MO Files
zh_CN: 使用外掛的 .PO/.MO 文件

en: Use Website URL as Profile URL
zh_CN: 显示网站URL字段

en: Use WordPress Date/Time Format
zh_CN: 使用WordPress日期/時間格式

en: Use WordPress native AJAX functions
zh_CN: 使用WordPress自带的AJAX功能

en: Use guest email to detect registered account
zh_CN: 使用游客邮箱匹配已注册账户

en: Use the "Deactivate" button located next to the "Learn More" button. Just click on this button and Jetpack Comments will be deactivated. Once it's disabled, please delete all caches.
zh_CN: 使用"了解更多"按钮旁边的"停用"按钮。只需点击此按钮，Jetpack 评论将被停用。禁用后，请删除所有缓存。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Authorization and Profile Data
zh_CN: 用户授权和配置文件数据

en: User Commenters
zh_CN: 用户评论者

en: User Following Confirmation
zh_CN: 用户关注确认

en: User Labels and Badges
zh_CN: 用户标签和徽章

en: User Labels are small rectangles with specific background colors indicating comment author role, such as Guest, Member, Author, Admin, etc... These labels can be enabled and disabled for certain user role. Also you can change label colors using according options below.<br> Besides labels you can enable User Reputation, Badges and Ranks based on user activity, using %s addon. This addon integrates wpDiscuz comment system with an adaptive user points management plugin %s.
zh_CN: 用户标签是具有特定背景颜色的小矩形，指示注释作者角色，如来宾、成员、作者、管理员等。可以为某些用户角色启用和禁用这些标签。此外，您也可以根据以下选项更改标签颜色。<br> 除了标签，您可以使用附加组件启用用户信誉、徽章和基于用户 %s 活动的排名。此附加组件将wpDiscuz注释系统与自适应用户点管理插件集成在一起 %s 。

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: User Settings Phrases
zh_CN: 用户设置短语

en: User agreement prior to a social login action
zh_CN: 社交登录操作之前的用户协议

en: User and Comment Mentioning
zh_CN: 用户和评论提及

en: Using this tool you can backup wpDiscuz options or migrate them from one WordPress to another.
zh_CN: 使用此工具，您可以备份wpDiscuz选项或将它们从一个WordPress迁移到另一个。

en: Using this tool you can backup wpDiscuz phrases or migrate them from one WordPress to another.
zh_CN: 使用此工具，您可以备份 wpDiscuz 短语或将它们从一个 WordPress 迁移到另一个 WordPress。

en: Using this tool you can fix database tables.
zh_CN: 使用此工具可以修复数据库表。

en: Using this tool you can rebuild ratings.
zh_CN: 使用此工具，您可以重新生成评级。

en: Using this tool you can regenerate closed comments.
zh_CN: 使用此工具，您可以重新生成关闭的注释。

en: Using this tool you can regenerate comment vote data.
zh_CN: 使用此工具，您可以重新生成注释投票数据。

en: Using this tool you can regenerate comment vote metas.
zh_CN: 使用此工具，您可以重新生成注释投票元。

en: Using this tool you can synchronize comment author data.
zh_CN: 使用此工具，您可以同步注释作者数据。

en: Using wpDiscuz User &amp; Comment Mentioning addon you can allow commenters mention comments and users in comment text using #comment-id and @username tags.
zh_CN: 使用wpDiscuz用户＆amp; 注释提及插件，您可以允许评论者使用＃comment-id和@username标记在评论文本中提及评论和用户。

en: VK authentication failed (OAuth code does not exist).
zh_CN: VK 身份验证失败（OAuth 代码不存在）。

en: VK authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: VK 身份验证失败（OAuth 状态不存在）。

en: VK authentication failed (user_id does not exist).
zh_CN: VK 身份验证失败（user_id不存在）。

en: Valid OAuth Redirect URI
zh_CN: 有效的OAuth重定向URI

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

en: View Comments
zh_CN: 查看评论

en: View Replies
zh_CN: 查看回复

en: View all comments
zh_CN: 查看所有评论

en: View wpDiscuz Addons Bundle
zh_CN: 查看wpDiscuz插件包

en: Vote Counted
zh_CN: 计入的投票

en: Vote Down
zh_CN: 踩

en: Vote Up
zh_CN: 赞

en: Voting Buttons Icon
zh_CN: 投票按钮图标

en: Voting Error
zh_CN: 投票错误

en: We are sorry, but you can't follow this user.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您无法关注此用户。

en: We are sorry, following failed. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 对不起，我们很抱歉。 请稍后再试。

en: We are sorry, following this user is impossible
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您无法关注此用户

en: We are sorry, you are not allowed to comment more than %d time(s)
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您不能发表超过 %d time(s)

en: We are sorry, you are not allowed to comment more than %d time(s)!
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您发表评论的时间超过 %d ！

en: We are sorry, you are not allowed to create a new comment thread more than %d time(s)
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您创建的新评论线程不得超过 %d time(s)

en: We are sorry, you are not allowed to reply more than %d time(s)
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您的回复不超过 %d time(s)!

en: We are sorry, you are not allowed to reply more than %d time(s)!
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您回覆的时间不得超过 %d 个！

en: We love your reviews. This is the best way to say thank you to developers and support team.
zh_CN: 我们喜欢您的评论。 这是对开发人员和支持团队表示感谢的最佳方式。

en: We'd really appreciate if you could help translating wpDiscuz to your language.
zh_CN: 如果您能帮助将wpDiscuz转换为您的语言，我们将非常感谢。

en: WeChat App ID
zh_CN: 微信应用 ID

en: WeChat AppKey and AppSecret  required.
zh_CN: 微信AppKey和AppSecret是必需的。

en: WeChat Login Button
zh_CN: 微信登录按钮

en: WeChat Secret
zh_CN: 微信密钥

en: WeChat authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: 微信身份验证失败（OAuth 状态不存在）。

en: WeChat authentication failed (access_token does not exist).
zh_CN: QQ 身份验证失败（access_token不存在）。

en: WeChat authentication failed (code does not exist).
zh_CN: 微信身份验证失败（代码不存在）。

en: WebSite URL
zh_CN: 站点

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Weibo App Key
zh_CN: 微博 - App Key

en: Weibo App Key and App Secret  required.
zh_CN: 微博应用密钥和应用程序密钥是必需的。

en: Weibo App Secret
zh_CN: 微博应用秘密

en: Weibo Login Button
zh_CN: 微博登录按钮

en: Weibo authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: QQ 身份验证失败（OAuth 状态不存在）。

en: Weibo authentication failed (access_token does not exist).
zh_CN: QQ 身份验证失败（access_token不存在）。

en: Weibo authentication failed (code does not exist).
zh_CN: 微博身份验证失败（代码不存在）。

en: Welcome to wpDiscuz 7
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 wpDiscuz 7

en: What kind of problems do you have?
zh_CN: 你有什么问题？

en: What part of design you don't like or want to change?
zh_CN: 您不喜欢或想要改变的设计部分是什么？

en: What type of features you want to be in the plugin?
zh_CN: 您希望在插件中使用哪些类型的功能？

en: What's New
zh_CN: 新功能

en: WhatsApp Share Button
zh_CN: WhatsApp分享按钮图标

en: When you login first time using a Social Login button, we collect your account public profile information shared by Social Login provider, based on your privacy settings. We also get your email address to automatically create an account for you in our website. Once your account is created, you'll be logged-in to this account.
zh_CN: 当您第一次使用社交登录按钮登录时，我们会根据您的隐私设置收集社交登录提供商共享的您的帐户公开个人资料信息。 我们还会在您的网站上为您自动创建一个帐户。 创建帐户后，您将登录此帐户。

en: Width (px)
zh_CN: 宽度 (px)

en: WordPress Client ID
zh_CN: Wordpress 客户端 ID

en: WordPress Client Secret
zh_CN: WordPress 客户端密钥

en: WordPress Login Button
zh_CN: WordPress登录按钮

en: WordPress has already all necessary tools to moderate commends. You can approve, unapprove, mark as spam, delete and do other things with comments in WordPress Dashboard > Comments admin page. <br><br>On front-end you can only edit, close and stick comments. In case you want to have all moderation options on front-end, we recommend checkout %s addon. Besides the comment editing, closing and sticking options, here you can limit users commenting activity. You can set max number of comments per user per post or sitewide, allow them only comment or only reply.
zh_CN: WordPress 已经拥有了一切必要的工具来缓和赞扬。您可以批准，未经批准，标记为垃圾邮件，删除和做其他事情与WordPress仪表板&gt;评论管理页面的评论。 <br><br>在前端，您只能编辑、关闭和粘注注释。如果您想在前端拥有所有节制选项，我们建议 %s 结账插件。除了评论编辑，关闭和坚持选项，在这里你可以限制用户的评论活动。您可以设置每个用户每个帖子或站点的最大评论次数，只允许他们发表评论或只回复。

en: Wordpress Client ID and Client Secret required.
zh_CN: 需要WordPress客户端ID和客户端密钥。

en: Wordpress.com authentication failed (OAuth code does not exist).
zh_CN: Wordpress.com身份验证失败（OAuth 代码不存在）。

en: Wordpress.com authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: Wordpress.com身份验证失败（OAuth 状态不存在）。

en: Wordpress.com authentication failed (access_token does not exist).
zh_CN: Wordpress.com身份验证失败access_token（不存在）。

en: Wordpress.com authentication failed (user_id does not exist).
zh_CN: Wordpress.com身份验证失败（user_id不存在）。

en: Working...
zh_CN: 工作...

en: Would love your thoughts, please comment
zh_CN: 期待你发表的评论

en: Would love your thoughts, please comment.
zh_CN: 期待你发表的评论。

en: Yandex ID and Password  required.
zh_CN: 需要 Yandex ID 和密码。

en: Yandex Login Button
zh_CN: 隐藏投票按钮

en: Yandex Password
zh_CN: Yandex 密码

en: Yandex authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: Yandex 身份验证失败（OAuth 状态不存在）。

en: Yandex authentication failed (access_token does not exist).
zh_CN: Yandex 身份验证失败（access_token不存在）。

en: Yandex authentication failed (code does not exist).
zh_CN: Yandex 身份验证失败（代码不存在）。

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Years (Plural Form)
zh_CN: 年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You Cannot Vote On Your Comment
zh_CN: 你不能给自己的评论投票

en: You Must Be Logged In To Vote
zh_CN: 您须先登录再投票

en: You are logged in as
zh_CN: 您是

en: You are not allowed to vote for this comment
zh_CN: 您不能给此评论投票

en: You are not allowed to vote for this comment (Voting from same IP)
zh_CN: 你不能从同一IP对此评论投票

en: You can add Inline Feedback button in post content using &laquo;Comment&raquo; button on post editor toolbar.
zh_CN: 您可以使用帖子编辑器工具栏上的 [注释] 按钮在帖子内容中添加内联反馈按钮。

en: You can add more emotions to your comments using wpDiscuz Emoticons addon.
zh_CN: 您可以使用wpDiscuz Emoticons插件为评论添加更多情感。

en: You can create custom comment forms with wpDiscuz. wpDiscuz 4 comes with custom comment forms and fields. You can create custom comment forms for each post type, each form can beceated with different form fields, for eaxample: text, dropdown, rating, checkboxes, etc...
zh_CN: 您可以使用wpDiscuz创建自定义注释表单。 wpDiscuz 4附带自定义评论表单和字段。 您可以为每种帖子类型创建自定义评论表单，每个表单可以使用不同的表单字段进行表示，例如：文本，下拉列表，评级，复选框等等...

en: You can enabled comments live update without the Bubble too. There is a separate live update option to keep comment list real-time updating.
zh_CN: 您也可以启用实时评论更新，而无需冒泡。有一个单独的实时更新选项，可以使评论列表实时更新。

en: You can let website visitor search in comments. It's always more attractive to find a comment about something that interest you. Using wpDiscuz Comment Search addon you'll get a nice, AJAX powered front-end comment search form above comment list.
zh_CN: 您可以让网站访问者在评论中进行搜索。 找到关于你感兴趣的东西的评论总是更有吸引力。 使用wpDiscuz评论搜索插件你会在评论列表上面得到一个很好的，AJAX驱动的前端评论搜索表单。

en: You can let website visitors attach images and files to comments and embed video/audio content using wpDiscuz Media Uploader addon.
zh_CN: 您可以让网站访问者使用wpDiscuz Media Uploader插件将图像和文件附加到评论中并嵌入视频/音频内容。

en: You can manage the number of comments for [Load more] option in Settings > Discussion page, using "Break comments into pages with [X] top level comments per page" option. To show the default Wordpress comment pagination you should enable the checkbox on beginning of the same option.
zh_CN: 您可以在設置 -> 討論 頁面,為[加載更多]管理評論數量,使用"每頁一級評論數量達到 [X] 時分頁" 的選項.若要顯示wordpress默認的評論分頁,您需要啟用相同的選項.

en: You can moderate comments on front-end using all in one powerful yet simple wpDiscuz Frontend Moderation addon.
zh_CN: 您可以使用一个功能强大而简单的wpDiscuz前端审核插件来控制前端的评论。

en: You can not delete default field.
zh_CN: 您不能删除默认字段。

en: You can not set this value more than 'upload_max_filesize' and 'post_max_size'. If you want to increase server parameters please contact to your hosting service support.
zh_CN: 不能将此值设置为"upload_max_filesize"和"post_max_size"。如果您想增加服务器参数，请联系您的托管服务支持。

en: You can select different comment thread layout for different comment forms in %s
zh_CN: 您可以在其中为不同的注释窗体选择不同的注释%s

en: You can use HTML tags to add links to website Terms and Privacy Policy pages. For example:
zh_CN: 您可以使用HTML标记添加指向网站条款和隐私政策页面的链接。 例如：

en: You can use this form for certain posts/pages specified by comma separated IDs.
zh_CN: 您可以将此表单用于以逗号分隔的ID指定的某些文章/页面。

en: You can vote only 1 time
zh_CN: 你只能投一次

en: You cancel all your follows successfully
zh_CN: 您已成功取消所有关注

en: You cancel all your subscriptions successfully
zh_CN: 您已成功取消所有订阅

en: You cannot rate again
zh_CN: 你不能再评分了

en: You cannot vote for your comment
zh_CN: 您不能为自己的评论投票

en: You did not create any forms yet
zh_CN: 您尚未创建任何表单

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to perform this action
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限执行此操作

en: You have been mentioned in comment
zh_CN: 您在评论中被提及

en: You have two ways to add Post Rating for your blog posts and articles. The first, comment independent type is enabled by default and appears on top of comment section. It allows people rate your articles without leaving comments.
zh_CN: 有两种方法可以为您的博客文章和文章添加帖子评级。第一个注释独立类型默认启用，显示在注释部分的顶部。它允许人们评价你的文章，而不留下评论。

en: You must be
zh_CN: 你一定是

en: You really want to delete this item ?
zh_CN: 你真的想删除这个项目吗？

en: You started following this comment author
zh_CN: 开始关注此评论作者

en: You stopped following this comment author
zh_CN: 您已停止关注此评论作者

en: You stopped following this comment author.
zh_CN: 您已停止关注此评论作者。

en: You're not allowed to rate here
zh_CN: 你不能在这里评分

en: You're subscribed for new follow-up comments on this post
zh_CN: 您已订阅此评论上的新回复

en: You're subscribed for new replies on all your comments
zh_CN: 您已订阅您所有评论上的新回复

en: You're subscribed for new replies on this comment
zh_CN: 您已订阅此评论上的新回复

en: You're subscribed to
zh_CN: 您已订阅了

en: You've already voted for this comment
zh_CN: 您已对此评论投过票了

en: You've not made any changes
zh_CN: 您没有做出任何更改

en: You've successfully confirmed your subscription.
zh_CN: 你已成功确认订阅

en: You've successfully subscribed.
zh_CN: 你已成功订阅

en: You've successfully unsubscribed.
zh_CN: 你已取消订阅

en: Your Email
zh_CN: 你的邮箱

en: Your Name*
zh_CN: 你的名字*

en: Your Question to Readers
zh_CN: 给读者的问题

en: Your comment here...
zh_CN: 您的评论在这里...

en: Your comment is approved!
zh_CN: 您的评论已获批准！

en: Your comments have been deleted from database
zh_CN: 您的评论已从数据库中删除

en: Your customized wpDiscuz template files are no longer compatible with wpDiscuz 7.  This is a doable major version update (from 5.x to 7.x) with totally redesigned comment system and template files. You can do the same customization on the new wpDiscuz 7 template files with the same upgrade-safe way in case the new comment layouts don't fit your needs. Please find those below.
zh_CN: 您自定义的wpDiscuz模板文件不再与wpDiscuz 7兼容。这是可行的主要版本更新（从5.x到7.x），具有完全重新设计的注释系统和模板文件。 如果新的注释布局不符合您的需求，您可以使用相同的升级安全方式对新的wpDiscuz 7模板文件进行相同的自定义。 请在下面找到这些。

en: [Load more] Button
zh_CN: [加载更多] 按钮

en: [Load rest of all comments] Button
zh_CN: [加载剩余评论] 按钮

en: [REDIRECT_URL]
zh_CN: 重定向至URL：

en: ago
zh_CN: 之前

en: at least
zh_CN: 至少

en: collapsed
zh_CN: 已折叠

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: e.g: Any thoughts on this?
zh_CN: 例如 ：有什么想法吗？

en: email address is invalid
zh_CN: 无效的邮箱地址

en: email for feedback
zh_CN: 反馈电子邮件

en: expanded
zh_CN: 已扩张

en: field is required!
zh_CN: 字段是必需的！

en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: https://wpdiscuz.com/
zh_CN: http://wpdiscuz.com/

en: instruction &raquo;
zh_CN: 說明操作 &raquo;

en: label color
zh_CN: 标签色

en: logged in
zh_CN: 已登录

en: minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: months
zh_CN: 月

en: new follow-up comments
zh_CN: 新跟进评论

en: new replies to my comments
zh_CN: 我评论的新回复

en: please fill out this field to comment
zh_CN: 评论前请先填写此字段

en: reCAPTCHA  verification failed.
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA验证失败。

en: reCAPTCHA Language
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA语言

en: reCAPTCHA Settings
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA设置

en: reCAPTCHA Theme
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA主题

en: reCAPTCHA V2 Secret Key
zh_CN: CAPTCHA v2 密钥

en: reCAPTCHA V2 Site Key
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA V2 站点密钥

en: reCAPTCHA Version 2
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA 版本2

en: reCaptcha validation fails.
zh_CN: reCaptcha 验证失败。

en: reCaptcha validation fails. Error code:
zh_CN: reCaptcha验证失败。 错误代码：

en: register your domain
zh_CN: 注册您的域

en: right now
zh_CN: 马上

en: second
zh_CN: 秒

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: separate count
zh_CN: 区分计数

en: subscribed to all follow-up comments of this post
zh_CN: 订阅了这篇文章的所有后续评论

en: subscribed to my comments
zh_CN: 订阅了我的评论

en: subscribed to this comment
zh_CN: 订阅了这条评论

en: to post a comment.
zh_CN: 为发表评论

en: total count
zh_CN: 合计数

en: url is invalid
zh_CN: 无效的URL网址

en: value can not be less than
zh_CN: 值不能小于

en: value can not be more than
zh_CN: 值不能超过

en: vote
zh_CN: 投票

en: votes
zh_CN: 票

en: wpDiscuz 7 comes with three modern and totally different comment thread layouts. They are called Layout #1, Layout #2 and Layout #3.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz 7 附带三个现代和完全不同的注释线程布局。它们称为"布局#1布局、#2布局和布局#3。

en: wpDiscuz 7 is a revolution in WordPress commenting experience.
zh_CN: wordpress评论wpDiscuz 7是一个革命的经验。

en: wpDiscuz Add-ons
zh_CN: wpDiscuz附加组件

en: wpDiscuz Addons
zh_CN: wpDiscuz附加组件

en: wpDiscuz Addons Support
zh_CN: wpDiscuz插件支持

en: wpDiscuz Advanced Likers addon displays likers and voters of each comment. Adds user reputation and badges based on received likes.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz Advanced Likers插件显示每个评论的喜欢者和选民。 根据收到的喜欢添加用户信誉和徽章。

en: wpDiscuz Demo
zh_CN: wpDiscuz演示版

en: wpDiscuz Fields Data
zh_CN: wpDISCUZ字段数据

en: wpDiscuz Front-end Phrases
zh_CN: WpDiscuz前端短语

en: wpDiscuz Plugin Page
zh_CN: wpDiscuz插件页面

en: wpDiscuz Support
zh_CN: wpDiscuz支持

en: wpDiscuz Tools
zh_CN: wpDiscuz工具

en: wpDiscuz Widgets
zh_CN: wpDiscuz小工具

en: wpDiscuz allows users to get all kind of news from your website comment system, such as new comments, new replies, double opt-in subscription, user mentioning, user following and new comments by followed users. You can manage all those options here. All those options are based on email notifications. You can manage email templates in wpDiscuz > Phrases > Email Tab. <br>In wpDiscuz > Dashboard page, you can find a quick overview of user subscriptions. For an advanced subscriptions management tool, please checkout %s addon.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz 允许用户从您的网站评论系统获取各种新闻，例如新评论、新回复、双重选择加入订阅、用户提及、用户关注以及以下用户的新评论。您可以在这里管理所有这些选项。所有这些选项都基于电子邮件通知。您可以在 wpDiscuz 和短语>中管理>模板。 <br>在 wpDiscuz >仪表板页面中，您可以快速查看用户订阅。对于高级订阅管理工具，请查看 %s 加载项。

en: wpDiscuz allows you to customize comment form layout and fields. You can create as much comment forms as you want and attach those to certain post type or page. Please navigate to %s page to manage comment form specific settings.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz 允许您自定义注释窗体布局和字段。您可以创建尽可能多的注释表单，并将其附加到某些帖子类型或页面。请导航到%s以管理注释表单的特定设置。

en: wpDiscuz comment system design is totally changed. It comes with three nice layouts. You can even choose different layout for different pages. Three attractive, modern and clean layouts are ready to use. You can choose your proffered layout in wpDiscuz > Forms > Edit Comment Forms screen. Once the layout is changed, don't forget to delete all caches. Comment layouts are called simply &laquo;Layout #1&raquo;, &laquo;Layout #2&raquo;, &laquo;Layout #3&raquo;.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz 注释系统设计完全改变了。它配备了三个漂亮的布局。您甚至可以选择不同的页面不同的布局。三个有吸引力的，现代和干净的布局是准备使用。您可以在 wpDiscuz 窗体>选择>的布局。更改布局后，不要忘记删除所有缓存。注释布局称为简单 [布局#1]，[布局#2]，[布局#3]。

en: wpDiscuz is the only comment plugin which allows you to subscribe to certain comment replies. This option is located above [Post Comment] button in comment form. You can disable this subscription way by unchecking this option.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz是唯一允许您针对特定的评论订阅的评论插件。此选项在 [发表评论] 按钮前显示，您可以取消勾选、禁用此功能。

en: wpDiscuz live update is very light and doesn't overload your server. However we recommend to monitor your server resources if you're on a Shared hosting plan. There are some very weak hosting plans which may not be able to perform very frequently live update requests. If you found some issue you can set the option below 1 minute or more.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz实时更新非常轻，不会使服务器过载。 但是，如果您使用共享主机方案，我们建议您监控服务器资源。 有一些非常弱的托管计划可能无法执行非常频繁的实时更新请求。 如果您发现某些问题，可以将选项设置为低于30秒或更长时间。

en: wpDiscuz phrase system allows you to translate all front-end phrases. However if you have a multi-language website it'll not allow you to add more than one language translation. The only way to get it is the plugin translation files (.PO / .MO). If wpDiscuz has the languages you need you should check this option to disable phrase system and it'll automatically translate all phrases based on language files according to current language.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz短语设置允许你翻译所有前端字段。但是，如果你有多语言站点那么你需要使用 (.PO / .MO)翻译文件。wpDiscuz将根据当前语言显示前端字段。

en: wpDiscuz shows Human Readable date format. If you check this option it'll show the date/time format set in WordPress General Settings.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz显示人机友好的日期格式。如果你勾选此项，将按WordPress通用设置来显示。

en: wpDiscuz uses WordPress functions to keep guest Name, Email and Website information in cookies. Those are used to fill according fields of comment form on next commenting time. Set this option value -1 to make it unlimited. Set this option value 0 to clear those data when user closes browser.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz使用WordPress功能将访客名称，电子邮件和网站信息保留在cookie中。这些用于在下一次评论时根据评论表填写字段。将此选项值设置为-1使其不受限制。将此选项值设置为0可在用户关闭浏览器时清除这些数据。

en: year
zh_CN: 年

en: years
zh_CN: 年
