WPCOM Member - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (219 entries)

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 保存設定

en: %s's avatar
zh_TW: %s的頭像

en: Security Verification
zh_TW: 安全驗證

en: Drag to complete the jigsaw
zh_TW: 拖動滑塊完成拼圖

en: Jigsaw is loading
zh_TW: 拼圖加載中

en: Please try again
zh_TW: 請重試

en: I'm not a robot
zh_TW: 點擊驗證我不是機器人

en: You are verified
zh_TW: 驗證成功

en: Select photo
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Select your profile photo
zh_TW: 請選擇頭像圖片

en: Select your cover photo
zh_TW: 請選擇封面圖片

en: Apply
zh_TW: 應用

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: This image is too large!
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸過大!

en: Sorry this is not a valid image.
zh_TW: 請選擇有效的圖片.

en: Nonce check failed!
zh_TW: 隨機數校驗失敗!

en: Image upload failed!
zh_TW: 圖片上傳失敗!

en: You must login first!
zh_TW: 請登入後操作!

en: Please select a photo!
zh_TW: 請選擇圖片！

en: Request failed!
zh_TW: 請求失敗!

en: %1$s’s %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s的%2$s

en: No user found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到用戶。

[ctx: 验证方式]
en: STEP 1
zh_TW: 驗證方式

[ctx: 安全验证]
en: STEP 2
zh_TW: 安全驗證

[ctx: 绑定账号]
en: STEP 3
zh_TW: 綁定帳戶

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Verification failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

en: Verify by
zh_TW: 選擇驗證方式

[ctx: Verify]
en: Phone number
zh_TW: 手機號碼

[ctx: Verify]
en: Email address
zh_TW: 郵箱地址

en: Get Code
zh_TW: 發送驗證碼

en: Load more posts
zh_TW: 點擊查看更多

en: You have not created any posts.
zh_TW: 你還沒有發佈任何文章.

en: This user has not created any posts.
zh_TW: 該用戶還沒有發佈任何文章.

en: Load more comments
zh_TW: 點擊查看更多

en: You have not made any comments.
zh_TW: 你還沒有發佈任何評論。

en: This user has not made any comments.
zh_TW: 該用戶還有沒發佈任何評論。

en: I have read and agree to the %1$s and %2$s
zh_TW: 我已閱讀並同意%1$s和%2$s

en: I have read and agree to the %s
zh_TW: 我已閱讀並同意%s

en: Create an account
zh_TW: 提交註冊

en: Remember me
zh_TW: 記住登入狀態

en: Forgot password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Sign In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Your phone number error!
zh_TW: 手機號碼錯誤!

en: Unable to get the phone number, please return to the previous step.
zh_TW: 無法獲取手機號，請返回上一步。

en: Password reset email send successfully!
zh_TW: 密碼重置郵件發送成功！

en: Check your email for a link to reset your password. If it doesn’t appear within a few minutes, check your spam folder.
zh_TW: 密碼重置訊息已發送至當前帳戶郵箱，請登入郵箱點擊鏈接。如無郵件，請檢查郵件垃圾箱。

en: Password reset link invalid
zh_TW: 重置鏈接無效

en: Click here to resend password reset email
zh_TW: 點擊重新請求鏈接

en: Password reset successfully
zh_TW: 密碼重置成功

en: Your password has been reset successfully!
zh_TW: 你的密碼重置成功 請使用新密碼登入!

en:  Click here to return to the login page
zh_TW: 點擊進入登入頁面

en: Your activation link has expired.
zh_TW: 激活鏈接已過期.

en: Your activation link is invalid.
zh_TW: 激活鏈接無效.

en: Resend activation email
zh_TW: 重發激活郵件

en: Your account has been activated successfully.
zh_TW: 帳戶已成功激活。

en: Click here to login
zh_TW: 點擊登入

en: Log in with %s
zh_TW: %s登入

en: Your password reset link has expired
zh_TW: 密碼重置鏈接已過期，請重新請求新鏈接

en: Your password reset link appears to be invalid
zh_TW: 密碼重置鏈接無效，請重新請求新鏈接

en: Please activate your account. %1$s Resend activation email %2$s
zh_TW: 帳戶未激活 %1$s重發激活郵件%2$s

en: Account awaiting approval.
zh_TW: 當前帳戶未通過審核.

en: Blacklist user.
zh_TW: 黑名單用戶.

en: Unapproved
zh_TW: 審核中

en: Blacklist
zh_TW: 黑名單

en: Approve
zh_TW: 設置為審核通過

en: Disapprove
zh_TW: 設置為審核中

en: Add to blacklist
zh_TW: 加入黑名單

en: Remove from blacklist
zh_TW: 移出黑名單

en: Registered
zh_TW: 註冊

en: User
zh_TW: 用戶

[ctx: label]
en: Phone number
zh_TW: 手機號碼

en: Email
zh_TW: 郵箱

en: Super Admin
zh_TW: 超級管理員

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Delete
zh_TW: 解除綁定

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Mobile Phone
zh_TW: 手機號碼

[ctx: stats]
en: posts
zh_TW: 文章

[ctx: stats]
en: comments
zh_TW: 評論

[ctx: stats]
en: questions
zh_TW: 問題

[ctx: stats]
en: answers
zh_TW: 回答

[ctx: stats]
en: followers
zh_TW: 粉絲

en: No phone number added, phone number verification cannot be used
zh_TW: 未綁定手機，無法使用手機號驗證

en: No email address added, email verification cannot be used
zh_TW: 未綁定郵箱，無法使用郵件認證

en: The password is incorrect
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤

en: The username or password is incorrect
zh_TW: 用戶名或密碼錯誤

en: Login successfully
zh_TW: 登入成功

en: Please activate your account. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Resend activation email</a>
zh_TW: 帳戶未激活 <a href="%s" target="_blank">重發激活郵件</a>

en: Registered successfully
zh_TW: 註冊成功

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
zh_TW: 目前暫未開放用戶註冊.

en: Sorry, that mobile phone number already exists!
zh_TW: 當前手機號碼已註冊！

en: The username does not exist
zh_TW: 用戶名不存在

en: Resend successfully
zh_TW: 重發成功

en: Error occurs when resend email.
zh_TW: 重新發送郵件時發生錯誤.

en: You have already activated your account.
zh_TW: 請勿重新激活!

en: Submitted successfully
zh_TW: 提交成功

en: No email address or phone number added, you should add first
zh_TW: 未綁定郵箱或手機號，社交登入用戶請綁定後再使用找回功能

en: Reset failed, please retry!
zh_TW: 密碼重置失敗，請重試!

en: Reset successfully
zh_TW: 重置成功

en: Someone has requested a password reset for the following account:
zh_TW: 有人為以下帳戶請求了密碼重置：

en: If this was a mistake, ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh_TW: 如果這是一個錯誤，請忽略此郵件，不會發生任何事情。

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh_TW: 要重置密碼，請打開下面的鏈接：

en: Add failed
zh_TW: 綁定失敗

en: verification failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

en: Added successfully
zh_TW: 綁定成功

en: Verified successfully
zh_TW: 驗證成功

en: The phone number has been registered
zh_TW: 此手機已被註冊

en: Successfully deleted!
zh_TW: 解綁成功！

en: Social login is not turned on
zh_TW: 暫未開啟社交登入

en: Not set
zh_TW: 未綁定

en: Connect
zh_TW: 立即綁定

en: The current account only has this login method, please bind other login methods before unbinding!
zh_TW: 當前帳戶僅有此登入方式，請綁定其他登入方式後再操作！

en: Parameter error
zh_TW: 參數錯誤

en: Orders
zh_TW: 我的訂單

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 我的下載

en: Addresses
zh_TW: 配送地址

[ctx: shop]
en: Orders
zh_TW: 我的訂單

[ctx: label]
en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: Phone number / E-mail / Username
zh_TW: 請輸入電話號碼/郵箱地址/用戶名

en: Username or email address
zh_TW: 請輸入用戶名/郵箱

[ctx: label]
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Password
zh_TW: 請輸入登入密碼

[ctx: label]
en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵箱

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Email address
zh_TW: 請輸入電子郵箱

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Confirm password
zh_TW: 請確認登入密碼

[ctx: label]
en: Verification code
zh_TW: 驗證碼

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Please enter your verification code
zh_TW: 請輸入驗證碼

en: General
zh_TW: 基本資料

en: Password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

[ctx: title]
en: Connect
zh_TW: 帳戶綁定

en: Private
zh_TW: 僅自己可見

en: Add phone number
zh_TW: 添加手機號碼

en: Add email address
zh_TW: 添加郵箱

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Description
zh_TW: 個人說明

en: Optional, description can not exceed 200 characters
zh_TW: 可選，個人說明不超過200個字符

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已綁定

[ctx: label]
en: Old password
zh_TW: 原密碼

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Please enter your old password
zh_TW: 請輸入原密碼

[ctx: label]
en: New password
zh_TW: 確認新密碼

en: Password must be 6-32 characters
zh_TW: 密碼長度為6～32位

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Please enter your new password
zh_TW: 請輸入新密碼

[ctx: label2]
en: New password
zh_TW: 確認新密碼

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Please confirm your new password
zh_TW: 請再次輸入密碼

en:  is required
zh_TW: 不能為空

en: This is not a valid email
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的電子郵箱

en: Please enter your
zh_TW: 請輸入

en: Your password must be 6-32 characters
zh_TW: 密碼必須為6~32個字符

en: Your passwords do not match
zh_TW: 兩次密碼輸入不一致

en: Please enter a valid phone number
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的電話號碼

en: Please read and agree with the terms
zh_TW: 請閱讀並同意

en: Your verification code error
zh_TW: 驗證碼錯誤

en: Please slide to verify
zh_TW: 按住滑塊移動到最右邊

en: Please click to verify
zh_TW: 點擊按鈕進行驗證

en: Security verification failed, please try again
zh_TW: 人機驗證失敗，請重試

en: The nonce check failed
zh_TW: 隨機數校驗失敗

en: Request Error!
zh_TW: 請求失敗

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Comments
zh_TW: 評論

[ctx: social login]
en: Weibo
zh_TW: 微博

[ctx: social login]
en: WeChat
zh_TW: 微信

en: Hi, %s!
zh_TW: 你好，%s！

en: Welcome to %s. To activate your account and verify your email address, please click the following link:
zh_TW: 歡迎加入%s！請點擊以下鏈接驗證電子郵箱來激活您的帳戶：

en: [%s] Please verify your email address
zh_TW: 【%s】郵箱驗證激活

en: The email could not be sent.
zh_TW: 郵件無法發送，如有疑問請聯繫管理員.

en: The user does not exist
zh_TW: 用戶不存在

en: %1$s has just created an account on %2$s!
zh_TW: 用戶【%1$s】已經在您的網站【%2$s】成功註冊！

en: E-Mail: %s
zh_TW: 電子郵箱：%s

en: If you want to approve the new user, please go to wp-admin page.
zh_TW: 如需通過用戶註冊申請，可在後台【用戶】頁面進行操作。

en: [%s] New user account
zh_TW: 【%s】新用戶註冊

en: Congratulations, your account has been activated successfully, you can now login: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh_TW: 你的帳戶已通過審核，點擊鏈接登入：<a href=“%1$s”>%2$s</a>

en: [%s] Welcome to join us
zh_TW: 【%s】帳戶審核通過

en: Your verification code is <b style="color:red;">%s</b>, please enter in 10 minutes.
zh_TW: 您的驗證碼是：<b style="color:red;">%s</b>，請在10分鐘內輸入.

en: [%s] Your verification code
zh_TW: 【%s】電子郵件驗證碼

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人中心

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳戶設定

en: You are not signed in, please sign in before proceeding with related operations!
zh_TW: 你還沒登入，請登入後再操作！

en: Please sign in
zh_TW: 請登入

en: Sign in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Sign up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: You have sent too many requests
zh_TW: 你發送的請求過多

en: No captcha was found
zh_TW: 安全驗證初始化失敗

en: Failed to send
zh_TW: 发送失败

en: Send success
zh_TW: 发送成功

en: Failed to send email
zh_TW: 邮件发送失败

en: Messages
zh_TW: 我的私信

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 系统通知

[ctx: pagination]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

[ctx: pagination]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

[ctx: 页码]
en: GO
zh_TW: 頁碼

en: Updated successfully.
zh_TW: 更新成功

en: 1 second ago
zh_TW: 1秒前

en: %s day ago | %s days ago
zh_TW[0]: %s天前
zh_TW[1]: %s天前

en: %s hour ago | %s hours ago
zh_TW[0]: %s小時前
zh_TW[1]: %s小时前

en: %s minute ago | %s minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: %s分鐘前
zh_TW[1]: %s分钟前

en: %s second ago | %s seconds ago
zh_TW[0]: %s秒前
zh_TW[1]: %s秒前

en: On %1$s %2$s %3$s
zh_TW: 評論於 <%1$s %2$s %3$s

en: No account?
zh_TW: 沒有帳戶？

en: Create one!
zh_TW: 立即註冊

en: Sign in with
zh_TW: 快速登入

en: STEP 1
zh_TW: 填寫帳戶

en: STEP 2
zh_TW: 身份驗證

en: STEP 3
zh_TW: 設置密碼

en: STEP 4
zh_TW: 完成

en: Change cover
zh_TW: 修改封面

en: Sign Up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Already have an account?
zh_TW: 已有帳戶？

[ctx: sign]
en: Sign in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Sign up with
zh_TW: 快速註冊

en: Hi, <b>%s</b>!
zh_TW: 歡迎你，<b>%s</b>！

en: Your <b>%1$s</b> account has been bound successfully, you can log in directly with your <b>%2$s</b> account in the future.
zh_TW: 你的<b>%1$s</b>帳戶已綁定成功，後續可通過<b>%2$s</b>帳戶登入.

en: You are logging in with a <b>%s</b> account, please bind an existing account or register a new account.
zh_TW: 你正在使用<b>%s</b>帳戶登入，請綁定現有帳戶或註冊新帳戶。

en: Bind an existing account
zh_TW: 綁定現有帳戶

en: Login and bind
zh_TW: 登入綁定

en: Register a new account
zh_TW: 註冊新帳戶

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊
