WPClef - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Connect Clef account
ko_KR: Clef 계정 접속

en: Got it!
ko_KR: 알겠습니다.

en: Register with your phone
ko_KR: 전화번호 등록

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: or
ko_KR: 또는
