WPMobile.App - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (674 entries)

en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s前

en: %s day ago
zh_TW: %s天前

en: %s days ago
zh_TW: %s天前

en: %s hour ago
zh_TW: %s小時前

en: %s hours ago
zh_TW: %s小時前

en: %s minute ago
zh_TW: %s分鐘前

en: %s minutes ago
zh_TW: %s分鐘前

en: %s month ago
zh_TW: %s一個月前

en: %s months ago
zh_TW: %s個月前

en: %s seconds ago
zh_TW: %s秒前

en: %s year ago
zh_TW: %s年前

en: %s years ago
zh_TW: %s年前

en: &bull; <b>Comments</b>: show the comments and a form to publish on posts<br/>&bull; <b>Subscribe system</b>: add an item on the menu pointing to subscribed category and a button on each post to (un)subscribe<br/>&bull; <b>Favorite system</b>: add an item on the menu to list all favorited posts and a button on each post to favorite<br/>&bull; <b>Share bubble</b>: show a button on each post to share it on social networks
zh_TW: &bull;<b>評論</b>：顯示評論和在帖子上發布的表格<br/>•<b>訂閱系統</b>：在選單上添加一個指向訂閱類別的項目，並在每個帖子上添加一個按鈕以（取消）訂閱<br/>•<b>收藏夾系統</b>：在選單上添加一個項目以列出所有收藏夾帖子，並在每個收藏夾上添加一個按鈕<br/>•<b>分享泡泡</b>：在每個帖子上顯示一個按鈕，即可在社交網絡上分享

en: (not set)
zh_TW: （沒有設定）

en: + ADD AN ITEM TO THE MENU
zh_TW: +將項目添加到選單

en: + New notification
zh_TW: +新通知

en: + more
zh_TW: 還有更多

en: 2 ways to translate your app
zh_TW: 兩種翻譯應用程序的方法

en: 300x250 after post
zh_TW: 發布後300x250

en: 300x250 before post
zh_TW: 發布前300x250

en: 5 days ago
zh_TW: 5天前

en: < Back
zh_TW: <返回

en: <a href="%s">dismiss</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%s">消除顯示</a>

en: <b>'Expert' function, use only if you know what you are doing.</b><br/>If you have any doubt, please contact us on the chat (bottom right) to see what we can do ;)<br/><br/>You can via a regular expression delete some portions of your articles. Useful for example to remove tags or shortcodes that are not automatically deleted or element that is not useful in the application.
zh_TW: <b>“專家”功能，僅在知道自己在做什麼時使用。</ b> <br/>如果有任何疑問，請在聊天室（右下方）與我們聯繫以查看我們可以做什麼；） <br/> <br/>您可以通過正則表達式刪除文章的某些部分。例如，用於刪除未自動刪除的標籤或短代碼或在應用程序中不可用的元素，該命令很有用。

en: <b>Small cards</b> Little image on left and title on right of the image<br/><b>Big cards</b> Big image and title below
zh_TW: <b>小卡片</ b>圖片左側和標題右側<br/> <b>大卡片</b>下方大型圖片和標題

en: <b>WPMobile.App</b> We've made major improvements on the content render <a target="_blank" style="%s" href="%s">Test now my enhanced app</a>
zh_TW: <b>WPMobile.App</b>我們對內容渲染進行了重大改進，<a target="_blank" style="%s" href="%s">現在測試我的增強型應用</a>

en: <h4 style="font-size:18px;margin-top:0">⚠ Features deprecated in the new SDK</h4>From February 28 you can continue to use <b>%s</b> but you will not be able to update the application.
zh_TW: <h4 style="font-size:18px;margin-top:0">⚠新SDK中已棄用的功能</h4>從2月28日起，您可以繼續使用<b>%s </b>，但不會能夠更新應用程序。

en: <h4 style="font-size:18px;margin-top:0">🚀 New WPMobile.App SDK available</h4>&bull; 3x faster<br/>&bull; Embed the last Apple & Google framework<br/>&bull; GDPR ready (no more 3rd library)
zh_TW: <h4 style="font-size:18px;margin-top:0">🚀提供新的WPMobile.App SDK</h4> •快3倍<br/>•嵌入最新的Apple和Google框架<br/>•GDPR就緒（不再有第3個庫）

en: <span class="badge bg-red">%1$s</span> reactions
zh_TW: <span class="badge bg-red">%1$s的</span>回應

en: <span class="badge bg-red">0</span> reaction
zh_TW: <span class="badge bg-red">0</span>回應

en: <span class="badge bg-red">1</span> reaction
zh_TW: <span class="badge bg-red">1</span>回應

en: API Key
zh_TW: API密鑰

en: About page
zh_TW: 關於頁面

en: Access right
zh_TW: 訪問權

en: Access right of the plugin
zh_TW: 插件的訪問權限

en: Account successfully created.
zh_TW: 成功建立帳戶。

en: Action
zh_TW: 行動

en: Action on login
zh_TW: 登入操作

en: Action on notification click
zh_TW: 通知點擊動作

en: Action required
zh_TW: 需要採取的行動

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Add a language
zh_TW: 添加語言

en: Add an ad before and after the content
zh_TW: 在內容前後添加廣告

en: Add link
zh_TW: 添加鏈接

en: Add your regex rules (line break separated)
zh_TW: 添加您的正則表達式規則（以換行符分隔）

en: Additionnal CSS for the Android night mode
zh_TW: 適用於Android夜間模式的附加CSS

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Adserver
zh_TW: 廣告服務器

en: Advertising
zh_TW: 廣告

en: After a BuddyPress page
zh_TW: 在BuddyPress頁面之後

en: After a WooCommerce page
zh_TW: 在WooCommerce頁面之後

en: After a page
zh_TW: 頁面後

en: After lists
zh_TW: 後列表

en: After other post type
zh_TW: 在其他職位類型之後

en: After reading X posts (0 = deactivate)
zh_TW: 閱讀X個帖子後（0 =停用）

en: After the left menu
zh_TW: 左側選單後

en: After the post
zh_TW: 發布後

en: Agressive (not for ecommerce and social app)
zh_TW: 進取型（不適用於電子商務和社交應用程式）

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: All changes are instantly reflected on the app
zh_TW: 所有更改都會立即反映在應用程序上

en: All languages included?
zh_TW: 包括所有語言嗎？

en: All users
zh_TW: 全部用戶

en: Allowed on your plan:
zh_TW: 在您的計劃中允許：

en: Always refresh the app content
zh_TW: 一律更新應用內容

en: Android
zh_TW: 安卓

en: Android and iOS
zh_TW: Android和iOS

en: Android and iOS mobile application for any WordPress wesbite. Easy setup, free test.
zh_TW: 適用於任何WordPress wesbite的Android和iOS移動應用程序。易於設定，免費測試。

en: Animate page load
zh_TW: 動畫頁面加載

en: Animate page load on WordPress Themes
zh_TW: WordPress主題上的頁面加載動畫

en: Any change on this page <u>after the first publication</u> will be billed 49€.<br/><b>Take your time and make sure everything is ok.</b>
zh_TW: 在第一次發布後<u>在此頁面上進行的任何更改</ u>都將收取49歐元的費用。<br/> <b>花點時間，確保一切正常。</ b>

en: App
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: App Store ID
zh_TW: 應用程式商店編號

en: App activity
zh_TW: 應用活動

en: App background
zh_TW: 應用背景

en: App design
zh_TW: 應用設計

en: App indexing (SEO)
zh_TW: 應用索引（SEO）

en: App interface
zh_TW: 應用界面

en: App logo
zh_TW: 應用徽標

en: App theme
zh_TW: 應用主題

en: App title
zh_TW: 應用標題

en: Appears as the sidebar on bottom of the page
zh_TW: 在頁面底部顯示為側邊欄

en: Appears as the sidebar on top of the page
zh_TW: 在頁面頂部顯示為側邊欄

en: Ascending order from lowest to highest values
zh_TW: 從最低到最高的升序

en: Assigned to a role (optional)
zh_TW: 分配給角色（可選）

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Auto detected users languages
zh_TW: 自動檢測到的用戶語言

en: Automatic (with Weglot)
zh_TW: 自動（用Weglot）

en: Automatic configuration
zh_TW: 自動設定

en: Automatic push
zh_TW: 自動推送

en: Automatically create my menu
zh_TW: 自動創建我的選單

en: BEST SIZE: 1024x1024
zh_TW: 最佳尺寸：1024x1024

en: BUY
zh_TW: 購買

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background color for iOS logo (if transparency on logo)
zh_TW: iOS Logo的背景顏色（如果徽標透明）

en: Badge background
zh_TW: 徽章背景

en: Base text size
zh_TW: 基本文字大小

en: Before a BuddyPress page
zh_TW: 在BuddyPress頁面之前

en: Before a WooCommerce page
zh_TW: 在WooCommerce頁面之前

en: Before a page
zh_TW: 頁面前

en: Before lists
zh_TW: 之前的清單

en: Before other post type
zh_TW: 在其他帖子類型之前

en: Before the left menu
zh_TW: 左選單之前

en: Before the post
zh_TW: 發布之前

en: Big cards
zh_TW: 大牌

en: Block design
zh_TW: 方塊設計

en: Block disposition
zh_TW: 塊設定

en: Blog url
zh_TW: 博客網址

en: Bottom menu background
zh_TW: 底部選單背景

en: Bottom menu icon color
zh_TW: 底部選單圖標顏色

en: Build the app
zh_TW: 編譯應用

en: Build the app menu with your theme
zh_TW: 用您的主題構建應用程序選單

en: Button text - border - icon color
zh_TW: 按鈕文字-邊框-圖標顏色

en: Buy an update
zh_TW: 購買更新

en: By category
zh_TW: 按類別

en: By day
zh_TW: 按天

en: CONFIGURE
zh_TW: 設定

en: CSS and JavaScript
zh_TW: CSS和JavaScript

en: Cache and speed
zh_TW: 緩存和速度

en: Cache everything
zh_TW: 緩存一切

en: Cache only for offline
zh_TW: 僅離線緩存

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Card content on lists
zh_TW: 清單上的卡片內容

en: Categorie
zh_TW: 類別

en: Category available to users
zh_TW: 用戶可用的類別

en: Category type
zh_TW: 類別類型

en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

en: Certificate
zh_TW: 證書

en: Chart
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Check your connection.
zh_TW: 檢查您的連接。

en: Choose a logo
zh_TW: 選擇徽標

en: Choose an image
zh_TW: 選擇一張圖片

en: Classic cache mode
zh_TW: 經典緩存模式

en: Click this link
zh_TW: 點擊此鏈接

en: Clicks:
zh_TW: 點擊次數：

en: Close
zh_TW: 關

en: Color of the title
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Colors of the app
zh_TW: 應用程序的顏色

en: Comma separated category
zh_TW: 逗號分隔類別

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Comment count
zh_TW: 評論數

en: Comments
zh_TW: 評論

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 評論被關閉。

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure your app homepage
zh_TW: 設定您的應用首頁

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯繫

en: Contact info
zh_TW: 聯絡資料

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content of the push
zh_TW: 推送內容

en: Content text color
zh_TW: 內容文字顏色

en: Content to show
zh_TW: 顯示內容

en: Content type
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Continent
zh_TW: 大陸

en: Continents
zh_TW: 大洲

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Couldn&#8217;t register you&hellip; please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">webmaster</a> !
zh_TW: 無法註冊您...請與<a href="mailto:%s">網站管理員</a>聯繫！

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Create my app
zh_TW: 創建我的應用

en: Cron
zh_TW: 克朗

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自定義CSS

en: Custom CSS (only on app)
zh_TW: 自定義CSS（僅適用於應用）

en: Custom CSS (only on website)
zh_TW: 自定義CSS（僅在網站上）

en: Custom JS [jQuery, framework7.io]
zh_TW: 自定義JS [jQuery，framework7.io]

en: Custom JS [jQuery]
zh_TW: 自定義JS [jQuery]

en: Custom homepage
zh_TW: 自定義首頁

en: Custom rules
zh_TW: 自定義規則

en: Custom theme
zh_TW: 自訂主題

en: DEBUG
zh_TW: 除錯和測試

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date and time
zh_TW: 日期和時間

en: Date type
zh_TW: 日期類型

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: Default image url (optional)
zh_TW: 預設圖片網址（可選）

en: Default view
zh_TW: 預設檢示

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete and unpublish
zh_TW: 刪除和取消發布

en: Delete everything
zh_TW: 刪除所有內容

en: Delete everything older than 30 days
zh_TW: 刪除30天之前的所有內容

en: Delete everything older than 365 days
zh_TW: 刪除所有超過365天的內容

en: Delete everything older than 90 days
zh_TW: 刪除所有超過90天的內容

en: Delete history
zh_TW: 刪除記錄

en: Delete stats (CANT BE UNDONE)
zh_TW: 刪除統計信息（無法取消）

en: Deleted notification
zh_TW: 刪除通知

en: Descending order from highest to lowest values
zh_TW: 從最高到最低的降序

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Direct tag name
zh_TW: 直接標籤名稱

en: Disable all cache
zh_TW: 禁用所有緩存

en: Disable deprecated features
zh_TW: 禁用不推薦使用的功能

en: Dismiss 1 month
zh_TW: 消除顯示1個月

en: Dispatch
zh_TW: 調度

en: Display a banner on top of your site pointing on the store for your mobile visitors.
zh_TW: 在您的網站頂部顯示橫幅，指向移動訪問者的商店。

en: Display the notification message
zh_TW: 顯示通知消息

en: Display the smart banner on
zh_TW: 在以下位置顯示智能橫幅

en: Display type
zh_TW: 顯示類型

en: Displays:
zh_TW: 顯示：

en: Done! App auto configured
zh_TW: 做完了！應用自動設定

en: Downloads:
zh_TW: 資料下載：

en: ENDED
zh_TW: 已結束

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空的

en: Enable fastclick
zh_TW: 啟用快速點擊

en: Enable push notifications
zh_TW: 啟用推送通知

en: Enable the light app mode (beta)
zh_TW: 啟用燈光應用程序模式（測試版）

en: Enable the new SDK
zh_TW: 啟用新的SDK

en: End a group
zh_TW: 結束小組

en: End date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: End date:
zh_TW: 結束日期：

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Every 3 Minutes
zh_TW: 每3分鐘

en: Example: /&lt;strong&gt;.*&lt;\/strong&gt;/i
zh_TW: 例如：/&lt;strong&gt;。* &lt;\/strong&gt;/i

en: Exclude by category
zh_TW: 按類別排除

en: Exclude by direct tag name
zh_TW: 按直接標籤名稱排除

en: Exclude by tags
zh_TW: 按標籤排除

en: Exclude some posts by tags
zh_TW: 按標籤排除一些帖子

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Expert mode
zh_TW: 專業級

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已過期

en: Extra
zh_TW: 額外

en: FREE
zh_TW: 自由

en: Fast configuration
zh_TW: 快速設定

en: Favorite system
zh_TW: 收藏夾的系統

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: Floating Action Bar
zh_TW: 浮動動作欄

en: Floating bar
zh_TW: 浮條

en: Floating menu item background
zh_TW: 浮動選單項背景

en: Floating round menu icon color
zh_TW: 浮動圓形選單圖標顏色

en: Follow %sthe guide%s for activate the app indexing api
zh_TW: 跟隨%stheguide%s激活應用程序索引API

en: Follow %sthe guide%s to create a new ad block
zh_TW: 按照%s指南%s製作新的廣告塊

en: Follow %sthe guide%s to get a Google Analytics UA id
zh_TW: 按照%s指南%s獲取Google Analytics（分析）UA ID

en: Follow <a href="https://support.wpmobile.app/article/248-how-to-get-an-api-key-for-android-notifications?lang=en" target="_blank">this guide</a> to get the Google API Key
zh_TW: 請按照<a href="https://support.wpmobile.app/article/248-how-to-get-an-api-key-for-android-notifications?lang=en" target="_blank">本指南</a>獲取Google API密鑰

en: Follow <a href="https://support.wpmobile.app/article/265-get-the-google-services-json-file-and-api-key?lang=en" target="_blank">this guide</a> to get the google-services.json file and API Key
zh_TW: 請按照<a href="https://support.wpmobile.app/article/265-get-the-google-services-json-file-and-api-key?lang=en" target="_blank">本指南</a>獲取google-services.json文件和API密鑰

en: Follow the <b><a href="https://wpmobile.app/en/send-push-notifications/" target="_blank">quick guide</a></b> to get the Google API Key
zh_TW: 按照<b><a href="https://wpmobile.app/en/send-push-notifications/" target="_blank">快速指南</a></b>獲取Google API密鑰

en: Font family
zh_TW: 字體系列

en: GOT IT
zh_TW: 得到它了

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Get it
zh_TW: 得到它

en: Go on the language section to configure it.
zh_TW: 進入語言部分進行設定。

en: Google Analytics
zh_TW: 谷歌分析

en: Group end
zh_TW: 小組結束

en: Group start
zh_TW: 小組開始

en: HTML Code
zh_TW: HTML代碼

en: HTML ad
zh_TW: HTML廣告

en: HTML injection
zh_TW: HTML注入

en: Hello!
zh_TW: 你好！

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide image on lists?
zh_TW: 隱藏列表中的圖片？

en: Hide image on pages?
zh_TW: 隱藏頁面上的圖像？

en: Hide posts older than X days
zh_TW: 隱藏早於X天的帖子

en: Home page and menu
zh_TW: 主頁和選單

en: Home type
zh_TW: 家庭類型

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 主頁

en: Homepage and menu
zh_TW: 主頁和選單

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: How many days?
zh_TW: 多少天?

en: How many maximum results?
zh_TW: 最大結果數是多少？

en: Hybrid
zh_TW: 雜種

en: I'm a web developer
zh_TW: 我是網頁開發人員

en: Identifiant
zh_TW: 識別的

en: If a post is published without image, you can define here a default image.
zh_TW: 如果發布的帖子沒有圖像，則可以在此處定義預設圖像。

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh_TW: 如果這是一個錯誤，請忽略此電子郵件，將不會發生任何事情。

en: If you continue, you will lose all previous settings
zh_TW: 如果繼續，您將遺失所有以前的設定

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Import
zh_TW: 進口

en: Important notice
zh_TW: 重要通知

en: Impossible to reset the password for this email.
zh_TW: 無法重置此電子郵件的密碼。

en: Improve the compatibility with cache plugin
zh_TW: 改善與緩存插件的兼容性

en: In App Store
zh_TW: 在App Store中

en: In Google Play
zh_TW: 在Google Play中

en: In-app QR Code scanner: DISABLED
zh_TW: 應用內QR碼掃描儀：已禁用

en: In-app QR Code scanner: ENABLED
zh_TW: 應用內QR碼掃描儀：已啟用

en: Infinite scroll pages
zh_TW: 無限滾動頁面

en: Inject HTML
zh_TW: 注入HTML

en: Installations
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Item number
zh_TW: 項目編號

en: Item size
zh_TW: 物品尺寸

en: Keywords:
zh_TW: 關鍵字：

en: LIVE
zh_TW: 生活

en: Lang
zh_TW: 語言

en: Lang:
zh_TW: 郎：

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language to enable
zh_TW: 啟用語言

en: Language(s) of the app
zh_TW: 應用程式的語言

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言能力

en: Last modified date
zh_TW: 最後修改日期

en: Latest posts
zh_TW: 最新的帖子

en: Launchscreen
zh_TW: 啟動畫面

en: Lazy load images
zh_TW: 延遲加載圖像

en: Learn how to play with the app elements
zh_TW: 了解如何使用應用程序元素

en: Learn how to send a notification when you publish
zh_TW: 了解發佈時如何發送通知

en: Learn how to turn on advertising on the app
zh_TW: 了解如何在應用上打開廣告

en: Leave only `category` if you do not know what you are doing
zh_TW: 如果您不知道自己在做什麼，只留下“類別”

en: Leave only `post` if you do not know what you are doing
zh_TW: 如果您不知道自己在做什麼，只留下`post`

en: Left menu
zh_TW: 左選單

en: Left menu background
zh_TW: 左選單背景

en: Left menu icon
zh_TW: 左選單圖標

en: Left menu icon color
zh_TW: 左選單圖標顏色

en: Left menu item background
zh_TW: 左選單項背景

en: Left menu text and button color
zh_TW: 左選單文字和按鈕顏色

en: Level
zh_TW: 水平

en: Light (only text and image)
zh_TW: 淺色（僅文字和圖片）

en: Link
zh_TW: 鏈接

en: Links
zh_TW: 鏈接

en: Links color
zh_TW: 鏈接顏色

en: Links management
zh_TW: 鏈接管理

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List items background
zh_TW: 列出項目背景

en: List with all posts
zh_TW: 列出所有帖子

en: Lists
zh_TW: 清單

en: Loading bar color
zh_TW: 加載欄顏色

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Logged in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. <a href="%3$s" title="Log out of this account">Log out?</a>
zh_TW: 以<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>身份登入。<a href="%3$s" title="登出該帳戶">登出？</a>

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login page
zh_TW: 登入頁面

en: Logo
zh_TW: 商標

en: Logo background color
zh_TW: 徽標背景色

en: Logo for the app launcher
zh_TW: 應用啟動器的徽標

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Main color
zh_TW: 主色

en: Main content
zh_TW: 主要內容

en: Main content background
zh_TW: 主要內容背景

en: Manage notifications
zh_TW: 管理通知

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手冊

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu builder
zh_TW: 選單構建器

en: Menu title (ios only)
zh_TW: 選單標題（僅適用於iOS）

en: Middle of the navbar
zh_TW: 導航欄的中間

en: Minimal role to send notification
zh_TW: 發送通知的角色最少

en: Minimal role to view qrcode
zh_TW: 最少的角色來查看二維碼

en: Minimal role to view statistics
zh_TW: 查看統計信息的角色最少

en: Missing
zh_TW: 失踪

en: Muted categories do not trigger notifications
zh_TW: 類別靜音不會觸發通知

en: Muted category
zh_TW: 靜音類別

en: My app
zh_TW: 我的應用程式

en: My home
zh_TW: 主頁

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name and logo
zh_TW: 名稱和徽標

en: Name of the application
zh_TW: 申請名稱

en: Native mobile interface
zh_TW: 本機移動界面

en: Navigation bar background
zh_TW: 導航欄背景

en: Navigation bar icon color
zh_TW: 導航欄圖標顏色

en: Never turn off the screen
zh_TW: 切勿關閉屏幕

en: New QR Code
zh_TW: 新的QR碼

en: New ad
zh_TW: 新廣告

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: No
zh_TW: 沒有

en: No information for now.
zh_TW: 暫時沒有信息。

en: No order
zh_TW: 沒有訂單

en: No result
zh_TW: 沒有結果

en: No translation
zh_TW: 沒有翻譯

en: Not available in demo
zh_TW: 在演示中不可用

en: Not logged in
zh_TW: 未登入

en: Notification history
zh_TW: 通知歷史記錄

en: Notification icon
zh_TW: 通知圖標

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知事項

en: Number
zh_TW: 數目

en: Number of category to show
zh_TW: 顯示的類別數

en: OK
zh_TW: 好

en: Offers
zh_TW: 優惠

en: Old
zh_TW: 舊

en: On December 15, 2016 notifications and statistics will no longer be available with the free package
zh_TW: 自2016年12月15日起，免費軟件包將不再提供通知和統計信息

en: On all platform?
zh_TW: 在所有平台上？

en: On post publish
zh_TW: 發布後

en: On the app
zh_TW: 在應用程式上

en: On website
zh_TW: 在網站上

en: One per line
zh_TW: 每行一個

en: Only on some page?
zh_TW: 僅在某些頁面上？

en: Open
zh_TW: 打開

en: Open all links in the internal browser
zh_TW: 在內部瀏覽器中打開所有鏈接

en: Open all links on the same screen (faster)
zh_TW: 在同一屏幕上打開所有鏈接（更快）

en: Open all links on the same screen (not recommended)
zh_TW: 在同一屏幕上打開所有鏈接（不建議）

en: Open all pdf link with the Drive reader
zh_TW: 使用雲端硬盤閱讀器打開所有pdf鏈接

en: Open in a new tab
zh_TW: 在新標籤頁中打開

en: Open in browser menu option (Android only)
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器選單中打開選項（僅適用於Android）

en: Open the linked page
zh_TW: 打開鏈接的頁面

en: Optimal
zh_TW: 最佳

en: Optimal size: 512x512 pixels
zh_TW: 最佳尺寸：512x512像素

en: Optimal size: 600x900 pixels
zh_TW: 最佳尺寸：600x900像素

en: Options
zh_TW: 選件

en: Order
zh_TW: 訂購

en: Order by
zh_TW: 排序依據

en: Order list by
zh_TW: 訂單清單

[ctx: Order status]
en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: Order status]
en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: Order status]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗的

[ctx: Order status]
en: On hold
zh_TW: 等候接聽

[ctx: Order status]
en: Pending payment
zh_TW: 待付款

[ctx: Order status]
en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

[ctx: Order status]
en: Refunded
zh_TW: 已退款

en: Order status changed from %s to %s
zh_TW: 訂單狀態從%s更改為%s

en: Order updates
zh_TW: 訂單更新

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Original language (2 letters code)
zh_TW: 原始語言（2個字母代碼）

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

en: PLANNED
zh_TW: 計劃

en: PUBLISH ON STORES FOR
zh_TW: 在商店上發布

en: Package
zh_TW: 包

en: Package name
zh_TW: 包裹名字

en: Page url
zh_TW: 頁面網址

en: Pages to preload and cache
zh_TW: 要預加載和緩存的頁面

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password lost?
zh_TW: 密碼遺失了嗎？

en: Platform
zh_TW: 平台

en: Platforms
zh_TW: 平台類

en: Please enter a username.
zh_TW: 請填入一個用戶名。

en: Please review the form
zh_TW: 請檢查表格

en: Please type a password.
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼。

en: Please type your email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的電子郵件地址。

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Posts
zh_TW: 帖子

en: Posts content
zh_TW: 帖子內容

en: Posts listing
zh_TW: 帖子列表

en: Posts visibles in the app
zh_TW: 在應用中發布可見內容

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覧

en: Previous
zh_TW: 以前

en: Primary color
zh_TW: 首選色

en: Privacy policy
zh_TW: 隱私政策

en: Progressive Web App
zh_TW: 漸進式Web應用

en: Progressive Web App is a free feature
zh_TW: 漸進式Web App是一項免費功能

en: Progressive Web App: DISABLED
zh_TW: 漸進式Web應用程序：已禁用

en: Progressive Web App: ENABLED
zh_TW: 漸進式Web應用程序：已啟用

en: Promote
zh_TW: 促進

en: Publication
zh_TW: 出版物

en: Pull to refresh
zh_TW: 下拉更新

en: Push
zh_TW: 推

en: Push config
zh_TW: 推送設定

en: Push configuration
zh_TW: 推送設定

en: Push history
zh_TW: 推送歷史

en: Push notification
zh_TW: 推送通知

en: Push notifications
zh_TW: 推送通知

en: Push notifications are disabled.
zh_TW: 推送通知已禁用。

en: Push notifications are not yet fully configured
zh_TW: 推送通知尚未完全設定

en: Push settings
zh_TW: 推送設定

en: QR Code
zh_TW: 二維碼

en: QRCode Scanner
zh_TW: QRCode掃描儀

en: QRCode reader
zh_TW: QRCode閱讀器

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Rating popup
zh_TW: 評分彈出

en: Read
zh_TW: 閱讀

en: Recent posts
zh_TW: 最近的帖子

en: Redirect to after login
zh_TW: 登入後重定向到

en: Regex modifications
zh_TW: 正則表達式修改

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Relevance
zh_TW: 關聯

en: Remove
zh_TW: 去掉

en: Remove a language
zh_TW: 刪除語言

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重啟

en: Reset link sended. Check your mailbox.
zh_TW: 重置發送的鏈接。檢查您的郵箱。

en: Reset successfull
zh_TW: 重置成功

en: Restricted to
zh_TW: 受限於

en: Right of the navbar
zh_TW: 導航欄的右側

en: SELECT HOMEPAGE
zh_TW: 選擇首頁

en: SHORTER IS BETTER
zh_TW: 更短更好

en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: Scan code
zh_TW: 掃描碼

en: Scanner
zh_TW: 掃描器

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 時間表

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 預定的

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search bar background
zh_TW: 搜尋欄背景

en: Search engine
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎

en: Search restriction
zh_TW: 搜尋限制

en: Secondary color
zh_TW: 次要色

en: Select a logo
zh_TW: 選擇徽標

en: Select page
zh_TW: 選擇頁面

en: Selection rule
zh_TW: 選擇規則

en: Send a push notification
zh_TW: 發送推送通知

en: Send a welcome notification
zh_TW: 發送歡迎通知

en: Send date
zh_TW: 發送日期

en: Send my reaction
zh_TW: 發送我的回應

en: Send reset link
zh_TW: 發送重置鏈接

en: Sended
zh_TW: 已寄出

en: Sender ID
zh_TW: 發件人ID

en: Server API Key
zh_TW: 服務器API密鑰

en: Set a date
zh_TW: 設定日期

en: Set a notification?
zh_TW: 設定通知？

en: Set as default
zh_TW: 設為預設

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Settings saved
zh_TW: 設定已保存

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Share box
zh_TW: 分享框

en: Sharing system
zh_TW: 分享系統

en: Show
zh_TW: 節目

en: Show 3 posts by category
zh_TW: 按類別顯示3個帖子

en: Show author bio after post
zh_TW: 發布後顯示作者簡介

en: Show author name and avatar before post
zh_TW: 發布前顯示作者姓名和頭像

en: Show date before post
zh_TW: 發布前顯示日期

en: Show date on list and post
zh_TW: 在清單上顯示日期並發布

en: Show date on list/post?
zh_TW: 在列表/帖子上顯示日期？

en: Show hour
zh_TW: 顯示時間

en: Show hour?
zh_TW: 顯示時間？

en: Show image on lists
zh_TW: 在清單上顯示圖片

en: Show image on pages
zh_TW: 在頁面上顯示圖像

en: Show more category
zh_TW: 顯示更多類別

en: Show password protected posts
zh_TW: 顯示受密碼保護的帖子

en: Show the box to send push on page editor
zh_TW: 顯示框以發送推入頁面編輯器

en: Show the download banner on the website
zh_TW: 在網站上顯示下載橫幅

en: Show the smart banner
zh_TW: 顯示智能橫幅

en: Show the splashscreen for maximum
zh_TW: 顯示初始屏幕以獲取最大

en: Show the title before content
zh_TW: 在內容前顯示標題

en: Show the title before content?
zh_TW: 在內容前顯示標題？

en: Show the title of the list
zh_TW: 顯示列表標題

en: Similar posts
zh_TW: 類似職位

en: Similars posts
zh_TW: 類似職位

en: Simple (text only)
zh_TW: 簡單（僅文本）

en: Slide to open the menu
zh_TW: 滑動以打開選單

en: Small cards
zh_TW: 小卡片

en: Smart Banner
zh_TW: 智能橫幅

en: Smart banner
zh_TW: 智能橫幅

en: Smartphone
zh_TW: 手機

en: Some options require the WPMobile.App theme
zh_TW: 一些選項需要WPMobile.App主題

en: Someone has requested a password reset for the following account:
zh_TW: 有人要求重置以下帳戶的密碼：

en: Sorry, that username is not allowed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，該用戶名是不允許的。

en: Sorry, this page does not exist.
zh_TW: 抱歉，該頁面不存在。

en: Sorry, this page is not available offline.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此頁面無法離線使用。

en: Sort rule
zh_TW: 排序規則

en: Special features
zh_TW: 特殊功能

en: Splash screen
zh_TW: 開機畫面

en: Splashscreen
zh_TW: 開機畫面

en: Spread the word
zh_TW: 傳播這個詞

en: Start a group
zh_TW: 發起一個小組

en: Start date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start date:
zh_TW: 開始日期：

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Status bar background
zh_TW: 狀態欄背景

en: Style and Javascript
zh_TW: 樣式和Javascript

en: Sub title
zh_TW: 副標題

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Subscribe system
zh_TW: 訂閱系統

en: Subscriber
zh_TW: 訂戶

en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱內容

en: Super light
zh_TW: 超輕

en: Support
zh_TW: 支持

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 片劑

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Take 5 seconds to rate it on the Play Store
zh_TW: 花5秒鐘在Play商店中對其評分

en: Text
zh_TW: 文本

en: The ad
zh_TW: 廣告

en: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址不正確。

en: The homepage is the main screen of your application.
zh_TW: 主頁是應用程序的主屏幕。

en: The logo is an important step for the publication
zh_TW: 徽標是發布的重要一步

en: The password need to contain at least 8 characters.
zh_TW: 密碼必須至少包含8個字符。

en: The rating popup allow the users to go on the store and leave a review.
zh_TW: 評級彈出窗口允許用戶去商店並留下評論。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Theme and colors
zh_TW: 主題和顏色

en: Theme of the app
zh_TW: 應用程序的主題

en: This action cant be undone. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 此操作無法取消。你確定嗎？

en: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh_TW: 這封電子郵件已經註冊，請選擇另一封。

en: This post is already published. Notification off.
zh_TW: 該帖子已經發布。通知已關閉。

en: This username is already registered. Please choose another one.
zh_TW: 該用戶名已經註冊。請選擇另一個。

en: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh_TW: 該用戶名無效，因為它使用了非法字符。請輸入有效的用戶名。

en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間線

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title + Text
zh_TW: 標題+文字

en: Title color
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: To apply the name - logo - splashscreen change, you have to update the app on stores.
zh_TW: 要應用名稱-徽標-初始屏幕更改，您必須在商店中更新該應用。

en: To optimize performance, the application uses a cache system. Changes made from WordPress can take up to 1 hour to be available on apps.
zh_TW: 為了優化性能，該應用程序使用緩存系統。從WordPress進行的更改最多可能需要1個小時才能在應用程序上可用。

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh_TW: 要重置密碼，請訪問以下地址：

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Toolbar menu
zh_TW: 工具欄選單

en: Translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Translation system
zh_TW: 翻譯系統

en: Trigger rule
zh_TW: 觸發規則

en: UPDATE
zh_TW: 更新

en: UPDATE MY PLAN
zh_TW: 更新我的計劃

en: UPDATE NOW ON STORES FOR
zh_TW: 現在更新商店

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新資料

en: Update and files
zh_TW: 更新和文件

en: Upload successful
zh_TW: 上傳成功

en: Uploaded
zh_TW: 已上傳

en: Url
zh_TW: 網址

en: Use any image on the post as featured
zh_TW: 使用帖子中的任何圖片作為精選

en: Use any image on the post as featured?
zh_TW: 使用帖子中的任何圖片？

en: Use the free preview app to test this feature
zh_TW: 使用免費的預覽應用程序測試此功能

en: Use the website theme (not recommanded)
zh_TW: 使用網站主題（不推薦）

en: Useful to add your html banners or communicate an event.<br/><b>Note that you can not use CSS or Javascript. Only HTML tags (img, a, b, i, p, ...).</b>
zh_TW: 添加HTML標語或傳達事件很有用。<br/> <b>請注意，您不能使用CSS或Javascript。僅HTML標記（img，a，b，i，p，...）。</b>

en: User
zh_TW: 用戶

en: User Homepage
zh_TW: 用戶主頁

en: User homepage
zh_TW: 用戶主頁

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: Users
zh_TW: 用戶數

en: VIEW
zh_TW: 檢示

en: Valid until
zh_TW: 有效期至

en: WPMobile.App (after content)
zh_TW: WPMobile.App（內容之後）

en: WPMobile.App (before content)
zh_TW: WPMobile.App（內容之前）

en: WPMobile.App (best)
zh_TW: WPMobile.App（最佳）

en: WPMobile.App themes
zh_TW: WPMobile.App主題

en: WPMobile.App — Android and iOS Mobile Application
zh_TW: WPMobile.App — Android和iOS移動應用程序

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Website theme (not app friendly)
zh_TW: 網站主題（不適合應用）

en: Weglot
zh_TW: 韋格洛特

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Welcome notification
zh_TW: 歡迎通知

en: When a BuddyPress notification is sent
zh_TW: 發送BuddyPress通知時

en: When a WooCommerce order status change
zh_TW: 當WooCommerce訂單狀態更改時

en: When a mail is sent to an user
zh_TW: 郵件發送給用戶時

en: When a post is published
zh_TW: 發表文章時

en: When a post is published or edited or updated
zh_TW: 發布，編輯或更新帖子時

en: WordPress Theme
zh_TW: WordPress主題

en: WordPress Theme (without UI)
zh_TW: WordPress主題（無UI）

en: WordPress menu
zh_TW: WordPress選單

en: WordPress themes
zh_TW: WordPress主題

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are now connected
zh_TW: 您現在已連接

en: You can change the theme of your app when you want, it will be modified in real time on all devices.
zh_TW: 您可以根據需要更改應用程序的主題，它將在所有設備上實時修改。

en: You can customize your theme for the app
zh_TW: 您可以為應用程序自定義主題

en: You can do a lot of things with the menu
zh_TW: 您可以通過選單執行很多操作

en: You can enter here your legal terms.
zh_TW: 您可以在此處輸入您的法律條款。

en: You can modify with CSS each elements of the app
zh_TW: 您可以使用CSS修改應用程序的每個元素

en: You can restrict the search engine to only some category of the blog.
zh_TW: 您可以將搜尋引擎限制為僅博客的某些類別。

en: You can send a welcome notification on the first app launch.
zh_TW: 您可以在首次啟動應用程序時發送歡迎通知。

en: You can show similar posts after an article to engage your users.
zh_TW: 您可以在文章之後顯示類似的帖子，以吸引用戶。

en: You can test on a real device
zh_TW: 您可以在真實設備上進行測試

en: You can use CSS to customize the content
zh_TW: 您可以使用CSS定制內容

en: You can use a different mode for some pages
zh_TW: 您可以對某些頁面使用其他模式

en: You can't have statistics with the free plan
zh_TW: 免費計劃無法提供統計信息

en: You can't send notification until the app is published
zh_TW: 在應用發布之前，您無法發送通知

en: You can't use or modify the adserver without a PREMIUM pack
zh_TW: 沒有PREMIUM包，您將無法使用或修改廣告服務器

en: You change the level of right needed to access the statistics, notifications and settings panel.
zh_TW: 您可以更改訪問統計信息，通知和設定面板所需的權限級別。

en: You have to test on a real device
zh_TW: 您必須在真實設備上進行測試

en: You have unread notifications
zh_TW: 您有未讀的通知

en: You like this app?
zh_TW: 你喜歡這個程序嗎？

en: You love WPMobile.App?
zh_TW: 您喜歡WPMobile.App嗎？

en: You must add an API KEY
zh_TW: 您必須添加API KEY

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh_TW: 您必須先<a href="%s">登入</a>才能發表評論。

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a reaction.
zh_TW: 您必須先<a href="%s">登入</a>才能發表回應。

en: You must upload a certificate to enable iOS notifications.<br/>You'll receive it by mail when the app is under publication on the App Store.<br/>%sI got the certificate, go to the upload page%s
zh_TW: 您必須上傳證書才能啟用iOS通知。<br/>當應用在App Store上發佈時，您會通過郵件收到該證書。<br/>%s我獲得了證書，請轉到上傳頁面%s

en: You need to buy and publish your app before the iOS configuration.
zh_TW: 您需要在iOS設定之前購買和發布您的應用。

en: Your App
zh_TW: 您的應用程式

en: Your app
zh_TW: 您的應用程式

en: Your app is not yet live on stores, you can't promote it
zh_TW: 您的應用尚未在商店中發布，您無法推廣

en: Your app need to be updated on stores
zh_TW: 您的應用需要在商店中更新

en: Your app theme
zh_TW: 您的應用主題

en: Your application is almost ready!
zh_TW: 您的應用程序即將準備就緒！

en: Your application should not just display your site as in a web browser, <b>It's better to use the WPMobile.App theme.</b>
zh_TW: 您的應用程序不應僅在Web瀏覽器中顯示您的網站，<b>最好使用WPMobile.App主題。</ b>

en: Your package name is
zh_TW: 您的包裹名稱是

en: Your reaction
zh_TW: 你的回應

en: [%s] Password Reset
zh_TW: [%s]密碼重置

en: ads
zh_TW: 廣告

en: at
zh_TW: 在

en: cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: category
zh_TW: 類別

en: clicks
zh_TW: 點擊次數

en: comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: day | days
zh_TW[0]: 天

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: deleted - not sended
zh_TW: 刪除-未發送

en: displays
zh_TW: 顯示

en: download here
zh_TW: 在這裡下載

en: downloads
zh_TW: 資料下載

en: form
zh_TW: 表格

en: google-services.json file
zh_TW: google-services.json文件

en: iOS
zh_TW: 的iOS

en: iOS Certificate
zh_TW: iOS證書

en: in %s
zh_TW: 在%s中

en: install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: login
zh_TW: 登入

en: notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: recent post
zh_TW: 最近貼文

en: register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: result | results
zh_TW[0]: 結果

en: results
zh_TW: 結果

en: screen
zh_TW: 屏幕

en: search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: subscriber | subscribers
zh_TW[0]: 訂戶

en: unlimited
zh_TW: 無限

[ctx: wpappninja]
en: <span class="badge bg-red">1</span> reaction | <span class="badge bg-wpappninja">%1$s</span> reactions
zh_TW[0]: <span class="badge bg-red">%1$s</span>回應
