WP-Visualize - en to ko translation catalogue (286 entries)

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Select images with transparent backgrounds for best results. 
                    Then click Save WP-Visualize. WP-Visualize will be available for this product. To remove from this product, 
                    click clear.
ko: 최상의 결과를 위해 투명한 배경을 가진 이미지를 선택합니다. 
                    그런 다음 WP 시각화 저장을 클릭합니다. WP-시각화는 이 제품에 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 제품에서 제거하려면 
                    지우기(clear)를 클릭합니다.

en: Customize
ko: 사용자정의

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: WP-Visualize for WordPress
ko: 워드 프레스에 대한 WP 시각화

en: Customizations are only available to paid members.
ko: 사용자 지정은 유료 회원만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Upgrade now
ko: 지금 업그레이드

en: CLICK HERE
ko: 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Background Logo
ko: 배경 로고

en: Add your own branding to the Visualize screen.
ko: 시각화 화면에 자신의 브랜딩을 추가합니다.

en: Selected logo for screen
ko: 화면용 로고 선택

en: Select Logo
ko: 로고 선택

en: Clear Logo
ko: 로그 크리어

en: Screen Background Color
ko: 화면 배경 색

en: Select the background color of your Visualize screen.
ko: 시각화 화면의 배경 색을 선택합니다.

en: Button Color
ko: 버튼 색상

en: Select the background color of the Visualize button displayed on your page.
ko: 페이지에 표시되는 시각화 단추의 배경 색을 선택합니다.

en: Button font size
ko: 버튼 폰트 사이즈

en: Show Powered By Visualize
ko: 시각화에 의해 구동되는 표시

en: Upgrade to save changes
ko: 변경 내용을 저장하도록 업그레이드

en: SAVE CHANGES
ko: 변경사항 저장

en: Fast Start Tips
ko: 빠른 시작 팁

en: Get up to speed FAST! Watch our Fast Start Video
ko: 빠른 속도로 일어나! 빠른 시작 비디오 보기

en: For best results remove image backgrounds
ko: 최상의 결과를 얻으려면 이미지 배경을 제거합니다

en: As mentioned in our video, remove the backgrounds from your images. It's instant and using the following link is simple!
ko: 동영상에 설명된 대로 이미지에서 배경을 제거합니다. 그것은 즉시 다음과 같은 링크를 사용하는 것은 간단합니다!

en: CLICK HERE TO REMOVE BACKGROUNDS FROM IMAGES
ko: 이미지에서 배경을 제거하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: What's a shortcode?
ko: 단축코드란?

en: Shortcodes in WordPress are little bits of code that, when pasted in your webpages, can add extensive functionality. In WP-Visualize, shortcodes are created on the
ko: 워드 프레스의 단축코드는 웹 페이지에 붙여 넣으면 광범위한 기능을 추가 할 수있는 약간의 코드입니다. WP-시각화에서 단축코드는

en: main WP-Visualize page
ko: 주요 WP 시각화 페이지

en: How to create a WP Visualize shortcode.
ko: WP를 만드는 방법 단축코드 시각화.

en: Enter a shortcode name in the box provided.
ko: 제공된 상자에 단축 번호 이름을 입력합니다.

en: Click 'Select Images' and either add or select from already uploaded images. Once selected, click 'Choose Images' button on the bottom right of the page.<br>For best results we strongly recommend to use images with the backgrounds removed.
ko: '이미지 선택'을 클릭하고 이미 업로드된 이미지를 추가하거나 선택합니다. 선택한 경우 페이지 오른쪽 하단에 있는 '이미지 선택' 버튼을 클릭합니다.<br>최상의 결과를 얻으려면 배경이 제거된 이미지를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Use this for best background removal results
ko: 최상의 배경 제거 결과에 이 사용

en: in seconds.
ko: 몇 초 만에.

en: Then click the 'Create Shortcode' button.
ko: 그런 다음 '단축 코드 만들기' 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Your shortcode is created and now appears on your list of shortcodes.
ko: 단축코드가 만들어지고 이제 단축 코드 목록에 표시됩니다.

en: To Add your shortcode to a webpage.
ko: 웹 페이지에 단축코드를 추가하려면.

en: Click the copy icon next to your shortcode to copy the shortcode.
ko: 단축코드 옆에 있는 복사 아이콘을 클릭하여 단축코드를 복사합니다.

en: Open any page or post in your website and paste the code. Then click save
ko: 웹 사이트의 페이지 나 게시물을 열고 코드를 붙여 넣습니다. 그런 다음 저장을 클릭합니다

en: You have now successfully integrated WP-Visualize to that page or post.
ko: 이제 WP 시각화를 해당 페이지 또는 게시물에 성공적으로 통합했습니다.

en: View that page or post and you will see a visualize button where the shortcode was pasted. Clicking that button will launch WP-Visualize.
ko: 해당 페이지 또는 게시물을 보고 단축코드가 붙여넣은 시각화 버튼이 표시됩니다. 이 버튼을 클릭하면 WP 시각화가 시작됩니다.

en: How to add Visualizer to Products
ko: 제품에 시각화 도우미를 추가하는 방법

en: WP-Visualize is fully integrated with Woocommerce so long as you have upgraded to a paid Member. If not
ko: WP-Visualize는 유료 회원으로 업그레이드한 한 우커머스와 완전히 통합됩니다. 그렇지 않은 경우

en: UPGRADE for this feature
ko: 이 기능에 대한 업그레이드

en: To add WP-Visualize to a product:
ko: 제품에 WP 시각화를 추가하려면 다음단계를 수행합니다:

en: open a product for edit
ko: 편집을 위한 제품 열기

en: scroll down to the general options.
ko: 아래로 스크롤하여 일반 옵션으로 이동합니다.

en: Click the 'Select WP-Visualize Images' button.
ko: 'WP-시각화 이미지 선택' 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: To select images for WP-Visualizer for this product, either add or select from already uploaded images.
ko: 이 제품에 대한 WP-시각화 도우미의 이미지를 선택하려면 이미 업로드된 이미지를 추가하거나 선택합니다.

en: Once images are selected, click 'Choose Images' button on the bottom right of the page to close the media library.
ko: 이미지를 선택하면 페이지 오른쪽 하단의 '이미지 선택' 버튼을 클릭하여 미디어 라이브러리를 닫습니다.

en: WP-Visualize is now added to this product and a Visualize button now appears on that product's page.
ko: 이제 WP-시각화가 이 제품에 추가되고 해당 제품의 페이지에 시각화 버튼이 표시됩니다.

en: To remove WP-Visualize from this product, return to the product edit page and click the clear button in the WP-Visualize section of general settings.
ko: 이 제품에서 WP 시각화를 제거하려면 제품 편집 페이지로 돌아가 일반 설정의 WP 시각화 섹션에서 지우기 단추를 클릭합니다.

en: Use Examples
ko: 예제 사용

en: There are limitless possibilities on how you can boost business with WP-Visualize
ko: WP-시각화를 통해 비즈니스를 강화할 수 있는 방법에 대한 무한한 가능성이 있습니다

en: Below are just a few examples.
ko: 다음은 몇 가지 예입니다.

en: Air Conditioning Evap Units
ko: 에어컨 증발 장치

en: Air Conditioning Inverters
ko: 에어컨 인버터

en: Auto - Accessories
ko: 자동 - 액세서리

en: Air Conditioning Splits
ko: 에어컨 분할

en: Auto - Wheels & Tyres
ko: 자동 - 바퀴와 타이어

en: Carpets & Flooring
ko: 카펫 및 바닥재

en: Curtains & Blinds
ko: 커튼 및 블라인드

en: Dresses
ko: 드레스

en: Fencing
ko: 펜싱

en: Furniture
ko: 퍼니쳐

en: Garage Doors
ko: 차고 문

en: Garages & Sheds
ko: 차고 및 창고

en: Glasses
ko: 안경

en: Hair Styles
ko: 헤어 스타일

en: Hats
ko: 모자

en: Heaters & Fireplaces
ko: 히터 및 벽난로

en: Electrical
ko: 전기

en: Houses & Properties
ko: 주택 및 재산

en: Kitchens & Cabinetry
ko: 주방 및 캐비닛

en: Lighting
ko: 조명

en: Patio Doors
ko: 파티오 도어

en: Pergolas & Gazebos
ko: 퍼골라스 &amp; 가제보스

en: Plants & Trees
ko: 식물과 나무

en: Roller Shutters
ko: 롤러 셔터

en: Screen Doors
ko: 스크린 도어

en: Shirts
ko: 셔츠

en: Swimming Pools
ko: 수영장

en: Tennis Courts
ko: 테니스 코트

en: Whitegoods (eg. TVs Fridges)
ko: 백색 가전 (예를 들어. TV 냉장고)

en: How to add Images
ko: 이미지를 추가하는 방법

en: Images are added to WP-Visualize By clicking the 'Select Images' button.
ko: 이미지는 '이미지 선택' 버튼을 클릭하여 WP 시각화에 추가됩니다.

en: To edit your shortcode selection at anytime, click the edit Images button in your list of shortcodes. To edit your product images, open your product edit page and click the Select Images button.
ko: 언제든지 단축 선택 영역을 편집하려면 단축 코드 목록에서 이미지 편집 단추를 클릭합니다. 제품 이미지를 편집하려면 제품 편집 페이지를 열고 이미지 선택 단추를 클릭합니다.

en: Make your selection and then close the Medial Library by clicking the 'Choose Images' button on the bottom right of the screen.
ko: 화면 오른쪽 하단에 있는 '이미지 선택' 버튼을 클릭하여 중내 라이브러리를 선택한 다음 닫습니다.

en: For best and easiest results remove the background from your product images. Transparent backgrounds look best!
ko: 최상의 결과를 얻으려면 제품 이미지에서 배경을 제거합니다. 투명 한 배경이 가장 잘 보입니다!

en: to remove backgrounds from your images.
ko: 이미지에서 배경을 제거합니다.

en: Placing Shortcodes
ko: 단축 코드 배치

en: Copy your shortcode from your 'Shortcodes List' on your main shortcodes page.  Each Shortcode can be used multiple times on different pages.
ko: 기본 단축 코드 페이지에서 '단축 번호 목록'에서 단축코드를 복사합니다.  각 단축코드는 서로 다른 페이지에서 여러 번 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Once copied, open the page or post edit screen to integrate WP-Visualize.
ko: 복사되면 페이지를 열거나 편집 화면을 게시하여 WP-시각화를 통합합니다.

en: Paste the shortcode wherever you would like the WP-Visualize button to appear.
ko: WP 시각화 버튼이 표시되려면 어디에서나 단축코드를 붙여넣습니다.

en: Save the page or post.
ko: 페이지 나 게시물을 저장합니다.

en: Job Done!! Your shortcode is now integrated.
ko: 작업이 완료! 이제 단축코드가 통합되었습니다.

en: Is there an Affiliate Program?
ko: 제휴 프로그램이 있습니까?

en: Yes! We pay generous recurring commisions for those who help promote WP-Visualize to others. For details about our Affiliate Program or to get started
ko: 예! 우리는 다른 사람들에게 WP 시각화를 촉진하는 데 도움이되는 사람들을 위해 관대 한 반복 적 쉼표를 지불합니다. 제휴 프로그램에 대한 자세한 내용 또는 시작하기

en: Need Support?
ko: 지원이 필요하십니까?

en: Premium Support is available to upgraded members via
ko: 프리미엄 지원은 업그레이드된 회원을 통해 이용할 수 있습니다

en: Current Status: You are currently using the free version
ko: 현재 상태: 현재 무료 버전을 사용하고 있는 경우

en: Thank you: You are currently upgraded
ko: 감사합니다: 현재 업그레이드되었습니다

en: Thank you: You are
                        currently upgraded
ko: 감사합니다:
                        현재 업그레이드

en: Why upgrade with WP-Visualize?
ko: 왜 WP-시각화로 업그레이드해야 합니까?

en: Add Unlimited images of your products and services
ko: 제품 및 서비스의 무제한 이미지 추가

en: Remove WP Visualize branding
ko: WP 시각화 브랜딩 제거

en: Integrate Unlimited Woocommerce products
ko: 무제한 우커머스 제품 통합

en: Create unlimited shortcodes within your website
ko: 웹사이트 내에서 무제한 단축코드 만들기

en: Customize buttons and logos
ko: 버튼 및 로고 사용자 지정

en: Access to Premium support & features
ko: 프리미엄 지원 및 기능에 대한 액세스

en: How to Upgrade?
ko: 업그레이드 하는 방법?

en: Click the button below and become an Upgraded Member. As an Upgraded Member you help us to maintain and extend the
                    capabilities of WP-Visualiser while getting SIGNIFICANT features and benefits. On upgrading, we will email your
                    upgrade registration code. Copy that code and enter below on this page.
ko: 아래 버튼을 클릭하고 업그레이드된 멤버가 됩니다. 업그레이드된 회원으로서 귀하는
                    중요한 기능과 이점을 얻는 동안 WP 시각화의 기능. 업그레이드 시, 우리는 귀하의 이메일을 보내드립니다
                    업그레이드 등록 코드. 해당 코드를 복사하여 이 페이지에 입력합니다.

en: Enter your Upgrade Registration Code
ko: 업그레이드 등록 코드 입력

en: Enter your WP-Visualizer registration code
ko: WP-시각화 도우미 등록 코드 입력

en: SAVE UPGRADE REGISTRATION CODE
ko: 업그레이드 등록 코드 저장

en: Air Conditioning
ko: 에어컨

en: Art
ko: 예술

en: Automotive
ko: 자동차 산업

en: Bathroom Renovations
ko: 욕실 개조

en: Body Art and Tattoos
ko: 바디 아트 와 문신

en: Building
ko: 건물

en: Ceiling Fans
ko: 천장 팬

en: Curtains and Blinds
ko: 커튼과 블라인드

en: Doors
ko: 문

en: Drop Shipping
ko: 드롭 배송

en: Electronics
ko: 전자제품

en: Fashion - Accessories
ko: 패션 - 액세서리

en: Fashion - Clothing
ko: 패션 - 의류

en: Fireplaces
ko: 벽난로

en: Flooring
ko: 마루

en: Gardening & Landscaping
ko: 원예 및 조경

en: Hair Stylist
ko: 미용사

en: Home Furnishings
ko: 가구

en: Home Services
ko: 홈 서비스

en: Interior Design
ko: 인테리어 디자인

en: Jewellery
ko: 보석

en: Kitchen Appliances
ko: 주방 가전 제품

en: Kitchen Renovations
ko: 주방 개조

en: Marketing
ko: 홍보

en: Pet Accessories
ko: 애완동물 액세서리

en: Pools and Spas
ko: 수영장 및 스파

en: Renovation Services
ko: 리노베이션 서비스

en: Retail - Online only
ko: 소매 - 온라인 전용

en: Retail - Online and Offline
ko: 소매 - 온라인 및 오프라인

en: Security Doors
ko: 보안 도어

en: Solar
ko: 태양

en: Web Design
ko: 웹 디자인

en: White Goods
ko: 백색 가전 제품

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: OTHER
ko: 다른

en: What is WP-Visualize?
ko: WP-시각화란 무엇입니까?

en: WP-Visualize is revolutionary, letting your customers see themselves with your products and services. It's not just for your website. Let customers directly visualize from from Social Media, Digital Advertising and even QR-codes, in store or in the window when youre closed!. And because customers are engaged far, far longer, your 'bounce rate' can massively decrease and your SEO goes up! Your brand gets shared more often and can sales improve dramatically. No costly apps for multiple platforms or special downloads required by your customers. WP-Visualize works within Internet browsers on phones, tablets, laptops and desktops.
ko: WP-시각화는 고객이 제품 및 서비스로 자신을 볼 수 있도록 혁신적인 것입니다. 그것은 단지 귀하의 웹사이트에 대 한. 고객이 소셜 미디어, 디지털 광고, 심지어 QR 코드, 매장 또는 창에서 직접 시각화할 수 있습니다! 그리고 고객이 훨씬 더 오래 종사하기 때문에 '이탈률'이 크게 감소할 수 있으며 SEO가 올라갈 수 있습니다! 브랜드가 더 자주 공유되고 매출이 크게 향상될 수 있습니다. 고객이 필요로 하는 여러 플랫폼이나 특별 다운로드에 대한 비용이 많이 드는 앱이 없습니다. WP-시각화는 휴대폰, 태블릿, 노트북 및 데스크톱의 인터넷 브라우저 내에서 작동합니다.

en: Let's get started!
ko: 시작해 봅시다!

en: PAID USERS ONLY - Enter your Upgrade Registration Code
ko: 유료 사용자만 - 업그레이드 등록 코드 입력

en: Enter your Upgrade Registration Code. (As emailed and displayed folowing your payment)
ko: 업그레이드 등록 코드를 입력합니다. (이메일로 전송하여 지불을 어리석은 것처럼 표시)

en: or Upgrade now
ko: 또는 지금 업그레이드

en: to upgrade
ko: 업그레이드하려면

en: SUBMIT REGISTRATION CODE
ko: 등록 코드 제출

en: FREE or TRIAL USERS - Request your Activation code.
ko: 무료 또는 평가판 사용자 - 활성화 코드를 요청합니다.

en: Your first step is to activate. Please enter your details below. we will immediately email through your activation code. Activation helps us to ensure installations are legitimate. We can also then provide important information and updates to ensure that you get the most benefits from WP-Visualize.
ko: 첫 번째 단계는 활성화하는 것입니다. 자세한 내용은 아래를 입력하십시오. 우리는 즉시 활성화 코드를 통해 이메일을 보내드립니다. 정품 인증은 설치가 합법적인지 확인하는 데 도움이 됩니다. 또한 WP-시각화에서 가장 많은 이점을 얻을 수 있도록 중요한 정보와 업데이트를 제공할 수도 있습니다.

en: Please complete below. Then check your email for your Activation Code. Then copy and paste below to authenticate & activate your installation of WP-Visualize.
ko: 아래를 완료하십시오. 그런 다음 활성화 코드에 대한 이메일을 확인합니다. 그런 다음 복사하여 붙여 넣기하여 WP-시각화 설치를 인증하고 활성화합니다.

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Your email
ko: 이메일

en: Your Industry
ko: 업계

en: SEND ACTIVATION CODE
ko: 활성화 코드 보내기

en: We only ask for your industry to ensure any communications from us are totally relevant to you. We NEVER provide, share or sell your information to 3rd parties unless required by law.
ko: 당사는 귀하의 업계에 당사의 모든 통신이 귀하와 완전히 관련이 있는지 확인하도록 요청합니다. 당사는 법률에서 요구하지 않는 한 귀하의 정보를 제3자에게 제공, 공유 또는 판매하지 않습니다.

en: Our Privacy Policy
ko: 당사의 개인 정보 보호 정책

en: Terms & Conditions
ko: 이용 약관

en: >Enter your Activation Code here
ko: > 여기에서 활성화 코드를 입력합니다

en: Once you retrieve your activation code from your email, copy it and paste in the box below. Click Activate and we are set to go!
ko: 이메일에서 활성화 코드를 검색하면 복사하여 아래 상자에 붙여 넣습니다. 활성화를 클릭하면 이동하도록 설정되어 있습니다!

en: ACTIVATE NOW
ko: 지금 활성화

en: Create shortcodes below to paste anywhere in your Wordpress site. Customers can then add their image and integrate your products.
ko: 워드 프레스 사이트의 어느 곳에서나 붙여 넣기 위해 아래 단축 코드를 만듭니다. 그런 다음 고객은 이미지를 추가하고 제품을 통합할 수 있습니다.

en: Just getting started?
ko: 그냥 시작?

en: to watch our FAST-START video and get up to speed ... FAST!
ko: 우리의 FAST-START 비디오를 보고 속도를 높이기 위해 ... 빠른!

en: We would really appreciate your support.
ko: 우리는 정말 당신의 지원을 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Please help us keep developing & improving WP-Visualize by showing your support a with a 5 Star review. It really helps
ko: 5성급 리뷰를 통해 지원 서포트를 보여줌으로써 WP-시각화를 지속적으로 개발하고 개선할 수 있도록 도와주세요. 그것은 정말 도움이

en: Thank you
ko: 감사합니다

en: My Shortcodes
ko: 내 단축코드

en: My Products
ko: 나의 상품

en: Link Generator & 
                            QR Codes
ko: 링크 생성기 및 
                            QR 코드

en: Table header cell #11
ko: 테이블 헤더 셀 #11

en: Table header cell #2
ko: 테이블 헤더 셀 #2

en: Table Cell #1, with label
ko: 레이블이 있는 테이블 셀 #1

en: Table Cell #2
ko: 테이블 셀 #2

en: Table Cell #3, with label and class
ko: 레이블 및 클래스가 있는 테이블 셀 #3

en: Table Cell #4
ko: 테이블 셀 #4

en: Table Cell #5, without label
ko: 레이블이 없는 테이블 셀 #5

en: Table Cell #6
ko: 테이블 셀 #6

en: Upgrade now! UNLIMITED Products AND ShortCodes
ko: 지금 업그레이드! 무제한 제품 및 단축코드

en: Let your customers see themselves with your products!
ko: 고객이 제품을 통해 자신을 보자!

en: A MUST FOR EVERY BUSINESS WEBSITE
ko: 모든 비즈니스 웹 사이트에 대한 필수

en: Engage your customers!! Make your website work for you with better 
                                                bounce-rates/seo and BOOST SALES
ko: 고객 참여! 더 나은 웹 사이트가 당신을 위해 작동합니다 
                                                바운스 비율/seo 및 매출 증대

en: UPGRADE SPECIAL OFFER
ko: 특별 서비스 업그레이드

en: LEARN MORE
ko: 추가 정보

en: Add WP-Visualize to your Woocommerce products
ko: Woocommerce 제품에 WP 시각화 추가

en: To add WP-Visualise to your Woocommerce shop products
ko: Woocommerce 매장 제품에 WP-시각화를 추가하려면

en: HOW TO SET UP
ko: 설정하는 방법

en: Select a product to edit
ko: 편집할 제품 선택

en: Scroll down to
ko: 아래로 스크롤하여

en: General Options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: and you will see WP-Visualise
ko: 그리고 당신은 WP- 시각화를 볼 수 있습니다

en: Click to
ko: 클릭하여

en: select images
ko: 이미지 선택

en: transparent backgrounds look best
ko: 투명한 배경이 가장 잘 보입니다

en: Save button
ko: 버튼 저장

en: Link Generator & Qr Codes
ko: 링크 생성기 및 Qr 코드

en: A few tips on how to use this section
ko: 이 섹션을 사용하는 방법에 대한 몇 가지 팁

en: Trigger links are links that can open any page on your site paired with any of your Visualizations. E.g. You might like to run a campaign that has a specific group of products over a specific contact or shop page. Or you might just want a link to add to your social media or digital campaign. Maybe open a page with a coupon. The customer can visualize, then proceed to an order page to use that coupon!
ko: 트리거 링크는 사이트의 모든 페이지를 시각화와 페어링할 수 있는 링크입니다. 예를 들어 특정 연락처 또는 상점 페이지에 특정 제품 그룹이 있는 캠페인을 실행하려고 할 수 있습니다. 또는 소셜 미디어 또는 디지털 캠페인에 링크를 추가할 수도 있습니다. 쿠폰이 있는 페이지를 열 수도 있습니다. 고객은 시각화 한 다음 쿠폰을 사용하기 위해 주문 페이지로 진행할 수 있습니다!

en: On creating a QR-code, you might want to have a specific page, and also when the code is scanned, either have the visualization already opened, or just open your page containging a Visualize button
ko: QR 코드를 만들 때 특정 페이지를 가질 수도 있고 코드를 스캔할 때 시각화가 이미 열리거나 시각화 버튼이 포함된 페이지를 열 수도 있습니다

en: Use this page to also create links that you can use on image links and your own buttons to launch Visualizations
ko: 이 페이지를 사용하여 이미지 링크및 사용자 고유의 단추에서 사용할 수 있는 링크를 만들어 시각화를 시작합니다

en: Trigger Attributes - Assign the class and id to any image or oject to trigger the Visualization window
ko: 트리거 속성 - 시각적 지정 창을 트리거하기 위해 클래스와 ID를 이미지 또는 oject에 할당합니다

en: Your ShortCodes
ko: 단축코드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Page URL (optional)
ko: 페이지 URL(선택 사항)

en: Trigger Link
ko: 트리거 링크

en: Open Visualization from QR code
ko: QR 코드에서 시각화 열기

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Trigger Attributes
ko: 트리거 특성

en: Your Products
ko: 제품

en: Product ID
ko: 제품 ID

en: Page URL (*required)
ko: 페이지 URL(*필수)

en: The URL below can be replaced with a permalink URL
ko: 아래 URL은 퍼머링크 URL로 대체할 수 있습니다

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Create a Shortcode
ko: 단축코드 만들기

en: The following will create a 'shortcode' that can be pasted anywhere in your 
                                        WordPress site. When you open that page or post it will enable users to add their image 
                                        and then drag your nominated product images into place
ko: 다음은 어디서나 붙여낼 수 있는 '단축코드'를 만듭니다. 
                                        워드 프레스 사이트. 해당 페이지를 열거나 게시하면 사용자가 이미지를 추가할 수 있습니다. 
                                        지명된 제품 이미지를 제자리에 드래그한 다음

en: Remove Image Backgrounds (optional)
ko: 이미지 배경 제거(선택 사항)

en: Give your shortcode a name
ko: 단축코드에 이름 주기

en: Select Images
ko: 사진 선택

en: ADD OPTIONAL BUTTON
ko: 옵션 버튼 추가

en: Buy Now
ko: 즉시 구매

en: Learn More
ko: 더 알아보기

en: Contact Us
ko: 연락처

en: Call Us
ko: 저희에게 전화하십시오

en: Email Us
ko: 이메일 우리

en: SMS Us
ko: SMS 우리

en: Make a Booking
ko: 예약 하기

en: Messenger Chat
ko: 메신저 채팅

en: Select a button type to display
ko: 표시할 단추 유형을 선택합니다

en: Leave empty for no button
ko: 버튼 없음으로 비워 둡니다

en: Create ShortCode
ko: 단축코드 만들기

en: Free users can create 3 ShortCodes, each with 3 maximum images. To remove all limits
ko: 무료 사용자는 3 개의 최대 이미지로 각각 3 개의 단축 코드를 만들 수 있습니다. 모든 제한을 제거하려면

en: UPGRADE NOW
ko: 지금 업그레이드

en: Edit Images
ko: 이미지 편집

en: Shortcode
ko: 숏코드

en: Button Actions
ko: 버튼 작업

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: BOOST SALES
ko: 매출 증대

en: Upgrade now and add unlimited products. Also create unlimited
                                        shortcodes. White label with your logo and customizations The more customers interact and stay on your page the better! Get your
                                        UNLIMITED licence now for only USD$27 a month, USD$99 a year, or once only payment $197!
ko: 지금 업그레이드하고 무제한 제품을 추가합니다. 또한 무제한 만들기
                                        단축. 로고와 사용자 정의 화이트 라벨 더 많은 고객이 상호 작용하고 페이지에 더 나은 에 머물! 한 달에 만 USD $ 27, 연간 USD $ 99, 또는 한 번만 지불 $ 197에 대한 무제한 라이센스!

en: UPGRADE ME
ko: 업그레이드 미

en: QUICK TIPS
ko: 빠른 팁

en: Thank you for your support. To integrate to your Woocommerce products, open a product
                                        to edit and select images. A button will automatically appear on your product for
                                        your customers to engage.
ko: 당신의 지원에 감사드립니다. 우커머스 제품에 통합하려면 제품을 엽니다.
                                        이미지를 편집하고 선택합니다. 제품에 대한 버튼이 자동으로 표시됩니다.
                                        고객이 참여할 수 있습니다.

en: Visualize
ko: 시각화

en: add your photo
ko: 사진 추가

en: Instructions
ko: 안내

en: Add your photo (button above)
ko: 사진 추가(위 버튼)

en: Tap thumbnail below to add
ko: 아래 미리보기 이미지를 탭하여 추가합니다

en: Click Save to download screenshot
ko: 스크린샷을 다운로드하려면 저장을 클릭합니다

en: Learn more
ko: 더 보기

en: edit menu
ko: 메뉴 편집

en: scale
ko: 규모

en: stretch
ko: 스트레치

en: warp
ko: 워프

en: remove selected
ko: 선택된 제거

en: hide frames
ko: 프레임 숨기기

en: clear all
ko: 모두 지우기

en: clone
ko: 복제

en: SAVE
ko: 저장

en: Tap image below & then drag, resize, warp, pinch, zoom!
ko: 아래 이미지를 탭한 다음 드래그, 크기 조정, 워프, 핀치, 줌!

en: Tap item to show/hide menu
ko: 메뉴를 표시/숨기기 위해 항목을 누릅니다

en: buy now
ko: 지금 구매하기

en: learn more
ko: 더 보기

en: contact us
ko: 연락처

en: call now
ko: 지금 전화하기

en: sms/text now
ko: 지금 SMS/텍스트

en: email us
ko: 저희에게 이메일을 보내주십시오

en: let\'s chat
ko: 채팅을 하자

en: make a booking
ko: 예약하기

en: close
ko: 닫기

en: powered by
ko: 동력으로

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: WP-Visualize
ko: WP 시각화

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: WP-Visualize lets your customers see themselves with your products. Potential customers can add their own image to their screen and then add your products, for example clothes and fashion, home renovations, floor coverings, furnishings, swimming pools or ... anything.. even tennis courts!
ko: WP-시각화를 사용하면 고객이 제품을 볼 수 있습니다. 잠재 고객은 화면에 자신의 이미지를 추가 한 다음 옷과 패션, 주택 개조, 바닥 덮개, 가구, 수영장 또는 ... 아무것도.. 심지어 테니스 코트!

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: Bizetools
ko: 비스툴
