WP Super Cache - en to zh translation catalogue (246 entries)

en:  Make sure they appear before any existing WordPress rules.
zh: 确认它们出现在任何已存在的 WordPress 规则之前。

en: %1$s is Digg proof thanks to caching by %2$s
zh: %1$s 使用的缓存程序为 %2$s

en: %1$s is maintained and developed by %2$s with contributions from many others.
zh: %1$s 的开发者是 %2$s ，来自各方的捐赠使得插件得以维持和继续开发。

en: %1$s really makes your blog go faster. Make it go faster<sup>*</sup> by buying me an <a href="%2$s">Amazon gift card</a>! Make it out to "%3$s" for whatever amount you want. Every penny helps!
zh: %1$s 真的让您的博客更快。<sup>*</sup>通过购买 <a href="%2$s">Amazon Gift Card</a> 并把它捐赠给 "%3$s"，让您的博客变得更快！那怕只是一分钱的帮助！

en: %s Cached Pages
zh: %s 个页面已缓存

en: %s Expired Pages
zh: %s 个页面已过期

en: %s is writable. Please make it readonly after your page is generated as this is a security risk.
zh: %s 可写入。由于这牵涉到一个安全风险，请在您的网页产生后把它设为只读。

en: %s removed!
zh: %s 已移除！

en: %s.htaccess has been updated with the necessary mod_rewrite rules. Please verify they are correct. They should look like this:
zh: %s.htaccess 已更新必要的 mod_rewrite 规则。请确保它们是正确的。它们应该像这样：

en: %s/advanced-cache.php</em> does not exist or cannot be updated.
zh: %s/advanced-cache.php</em> 文件不存在或是无法更新。

en: (1 = less, 5 = more, may cause severe server load.)
zh: （1 = 低，5 = 更多，可能会导致严重的服务器负载）

en: (Experimental)
zh: （测试版）

en: (Only half-on caching supported, disabled compression and requires <a href="http://www.bad-behavior.ioerror.us/">Bad Behavior</a> in "%s/plugins/bad-behavior/")
zh: （只支持半启用缓存，停用压缩，<a href="http://www.bad-behavior.ioerror.us/">Bad Behavior</a> 路径必须为 "%s/plugins/bad-behavior/"）

en: (may not always be accurate on busy sites)
zh: （在忙碌的网站上未必准确）

en: (only log requests from this IP address. Your IP is %s)
zh: （仅记录来自此IP地址的请求。您的 IP 是 %s）

en: (requires <a href="http://ocaoimh.ie/no-adverts-for-friends/">friendsadverts.php</a> too)
zh: （必须有 <a href="http://ocaoimh.ie/no-adverts-for-friends/">friendsadverts.php</a>）

en: 1. If it already exists please delete the file first.
zh: 1. 如果它已经存在，请先删除。

en: 2. Make %1$s writable using the chmod command through your ftp or server software. (<em>chmod 777 %1$s</em>) and refresh this page. This is only a temporary measure and you&#8217;ll have to make it read only afterwards again. (Change 777 to 755 in the previous command)
zh: 2. 请使用您的FTP程序或服务器软件，以chmod指令使%1$s可写入。（<em>chmod 777 %1$s</em>），并刷新此页面。这只是暂时这样做，您之后需在把它更改为只读。（使用前面的指令将权限从 777 更改为 755）

en: 3. Refresh this page to update <em>%s/advanced-cache.php</em>
zh: 3. 刷新此页面以更新 <em>%s/advanced-cache.php</em>

en: <a href="http://ocaoimh.ie/no-adverts-for-friends/">No Adverts for Friends</a> plugin is %s.
zh: <a href="http://ocaoimh.ie/no-adverts-for-friends/">No Adverts for Friends</a> 插件 %s

en: <h3>WP_CACHE constant added to wp-config.php</h3><p>If you continue to see this warning message please see point 5 of the <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-super-cache/faq/">FAQ</a>. The WP_CACHE line must be moved up.
zh: <h3>WP_CACHE 不断被新增到 wp-config.php</h3><p>如果您一直都能看到这条警告讯息，请参阅 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-super-cache/faq/">FAQ</a> 第五条。源代码中 WP_CACHE 所在行必须前移。

en: <li>1. Open <em>%1$s$wp_cache_file</em> in a text editor.</li><li>2. Change the text <em>CACHEHOME</em> to <em>%2$s</em></li><li>3. Save the file and copy it to <em>%3$s</em> and refresh this page.</li>
zh: <li>1. 以文字编辑器开启 <em>%1$s$wp_cache_file</em>。</li><li>2. 将 <em>CACHEHOME</em> 更改为 <em>%2$s</em></li><li>3. 保存文件并复制为 <em>%3$s</em>，然后刷新此页面。</li>

en: <strong>Error: WP_CACHE is not enabled</strong> in your <code>wp-config.php</code> file and I couldn&#8217;t modify it.
zh: <strong>错误：</strong>在您的 <code>wp-config.php</code> 文件里 <strong>WP_CACHE 是停用状态</strong>，且无法修改。

en: <strong>Garbage Collection</strong><br />Last GC was <strong>%s</strong> minutes ago<br />
zh: <strong>垃圾收集</strong><br />上次垃圾收集于 <strong>%s</strong> 分钟前<br />

en: <strong>Warning!</strong> You attempted to enable compression but <code>zlib.output_compression</code> is enabled. See #21 in the Troubleshooting section of the readme file.
zh: <strong>警告！</strong> 您尝试启用压缩，但是 <code>zlib.output_compression</code> 已启用。参见 readme 文件的 #21 疑难详解部分。

en: A custom url or permalink structure is required for this plugin to work correctly. Please go to the <a href="options-permalink.php">Permalinks Options Page</a> to configure your permalinks.
zh: 插件需要一个自定义的URL或固定链接结构方可运行正确。请至 <a href="options-permalink.php">固定链接设置页</a> 来设置您的固定链接。

en: A simple way of doing that is by changing the permissions temporarily using the CHMOD command or through your ftp client. Make sure it&#8217;s globally writeable and it should be fine.
zh: 最简单的方式是使用CHMOD指令或通过FTP程序来更改权限。请确保它们正确并可以写入。

en: Accepted Filenames &amp; Rejected URIs
zh: 接受的文件名称 &amp; 拒绝的URI

en: Add direct page:
zh: 新增直接页面：

en: Add here strings (not a filename) that forces a page not to be cached. For example, if your URLs include year and you dont want to cache last year posts, it&#8217;s enough to specify the year, i.e. &#8217;/2004/&#8217;. WP-Cache will search if that string is part of the URI and if so, it will not cache that page.
zh: 在下方输入框内新增字串（不是文件名称），控制页面是否被缓存。例如，如果您的URL中包含年份，且您不想缓存去年的文章，那么就指定年份，例如 &#8217;/2004/&#8217; 。WP-Cache 将会搜索这个字串是否包含在URL之中，如果是的话则不缓存这个页面。

en: Add here those filenames that can be cached, even if they match one of the rejected substring specified above.
zh: 这里是可以被缓存的文件名，即使它们与上方设置的拒绝字串相符时也仍将被缓存。

en: Add the rules yourself. Edit %s.htaccess and find the block of code enclosed by the lines <code># BEGIN WPSuperCache</code> and <code># END WPSuperCache</code>. There are two sections that look very similar. Just below the line <code>%{HTTP:Cookie} !^.*(comment_author_|wordpress|wp-postpass_).*$</code> add this line: (do it twice, once for each section)
zh: 自行加入规则。编辑 %s.htaccess 并找到 <code># BEGIN WPSuperCache</code> and <code># END WPSuperCache</code> 源代码区段。这两部分看起来非常相似。只要在 <code>%{HTTP:Cookie} !^.*(comment_author_|wordpress|wp-postpass_).*$</code> 下方新增这一行（这动作要做两次，一个区段一次）：

en: Advanced
zh: 高级选项

en: Age
zh: 年

en: Alternatively, you can edit your <code>%s.htaccess</code> file manually and add the following code (before any WordPress rules):
zh: 或者，您可以手动编辑 <code>%s.htaccess</code> 文件并加入以下源代码（在任何 WordPress 规则前）：

en: Archives
zh: 存档

en: Bad Behaviour not found. Please check your install.
zh: 找不到 Bad Behaviour. 请检查您的安装。

en: Bad Behaviour support is %s.
zh: Bad Behaviour 插件支持为 %s

en: Cache Contents
zh: 缓存内容

en: Cache Plugins
zh: 缓存插件

en: Cache rebuild. Serve a supercache file to anonymous users while a new file is being generated. Recommended for <em>very</em> busy websites with lots of comments. Makes "directly cached pages" and "Lockdown mode" obsolete.
zh: 缓存重建。当一个新文件正在产生时传送 suprecache 文件给未登录用户。推荐评论<em>非常多</em>或非常繁忙的网站使用。这个选项会让"直接缓存网页"和"锁定模式"失效。

en: Cached %s seconds ago
zh: %s 秒前缓存

en: Cached pages since %1$s : <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh: 缓存页面自 %1$s ：<strong>%2$s</strong>

en: Cannot continue... fix previous problems and retry.
zh: 无法继续… 请先解决前面的问题然后重试。

en: Cannot update .htaccess
zh: 无法更新 .htaccess

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Change Expiration
zh: 更改过期时限

en: Check front page every 5 minutes.
zh: 每五分钟检查一次首页

en: Checking for and deleting expired files is expensive, but it&#8217;s expensive leaving them there too. On a very busy site you should set the expiry time to <em>300 seconds</em>. Experiment with different values and visit this page to see how many expired files remain at different times during the day. Aim to have less than 500 cached files if possible.
zh: 检查和删除过期文件代价高昂，但把这些文件留在那里一样不是个好办法。在非常忙碌的网站，您应该将过期时限设置为 <em>300 秒</em>。尝试使用不同的数值，并注意这些页面一天里在不同时段产生多少过期文件，如果可能的话尽量不让缓存文件数多于500个。

en: Clear all cache files when a post or page is published. (This may significantly slow down saving of posts.)
zh: 当有文章或页面发布时清除所有缓存。（可能会加重博客的负担）

en: Clear cache on error.
zh: 清除缓存时发生错误。

en: Coarse file locking. You probably don&#8217;t need this but it may help if your server is underpowered. Warning! <em>May cause your server to lock up in very rare cases!</em>
zh: 粗略文件锁定。估计您不会用到这个功能，但如果您的服务器效能较差，开启后可能会有所帮助。警告！<em>可能在少数情况下锁死您的服务器！</em>

en: Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.
zh: 评论审核已启用。您的评论可能需要一些时间才会显示。

en: Compression is disabled by default because some hosts have problems with compressed files. Switching this on and off clears the cache.
zh: 压缩默认为停用，因为某些主机在压缩文件时可能发生问题。启用或停用这项功能会清除缓存。

en: Compression is enabled by default when in <em>HALF ON</em> mode.
zh: 在<em>半启用</em>模式下，压缩默认为启用。

en: Configuration file changed, some values might be wrong. Load the page again from the "Settings" menu to reset them.
zh: 设置文件已更改。某些数值可能错误。再次从"设置"选单读取页面后重设它们。

en: Configuration file missing and %1$s  directory (<strong>%2$s</strong>) is not writable by the Web server.Check its permissions.
zh: 设置文件遗失，%1$s 目录（<strong>%2$s</strong>）也无法被服务器写入。请检查权限。

en: Currently logging to:
zh: 当前记录到：

en: Debug Settings
zh: Debug 设置

en: Debugging
zh: 正在 Debug

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Cache
zh: 删除缓存

en: Delete Expired
zh: 删除过期文件

en: Delete Super Cache cached files (opens in new window)
zh: 删除 Super Cache 缓存文件（在新视窗打开）

en: Delete cached file
zh: 删除缓存文件

en: Delete the plugin mod_rewrite rules in %s.htaccess enclosed by <code># BEGIN WPSuperCache</code> and <code># END WPSuperCache</code> and let the plugin regenerate them by reloading this page.
zh: 从 %s.htaccess 内删除 <code># BEGIN WPSuperCache</code> and <code># END WPSuperCache</code> 源代码区段的 mod_rewrite 规则，重新加载页面让插件可以再次产生它们。

en: Deleting supercache file: <strong>%s</strong><br />
zh: 删除supercache文件：<strong>%s</strong><br />

en: Deleting wp-cache file: <strong>%s</strong><br />
zh: 删除wp-cache文件：<strong>%s</strong><br />

en: Developers: Make your plugin lock down compatible by checking the "WPLOCKDOWN" constant. The following code will make sure your plugin respects the WPLOCKDOWN setting.
zh: 开发者：通过检查"WPLOCKDOWN"，让您的插件与锁定功能相容。下面的源代码将确保您的插件遵守WPLOCKDOWN设置。

en: Directly Cached Files
zh: 直接缓存文件

en: Directly cached files are files created directly off %s where your blog lives. This feature is only useful if you are expecting a major Digg or Slashdot level of traffic to one post or page.
zh: 直接缓存文件是从您的博客目录 %s 直接产生的文件。这项功能仅当您预测到将会有从像 Digg 或 Slashdot 等的热门站点给某篇文章或页面带来大量流量时才有用。

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Do not cache the following page types. See the <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Conditional_Tags">Conditional Tags</a> documentation for a complete discussion on each type.
zh: 不缓存以下页面类型。查看<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Conditional_Tags">附加标签</a>文件对每个类型的完整讨论。

en: Don&#8217;t cache pages for logged in users.
zh: 不为已登录用户缓存页面。

en: Don&#8217;t show me this again.
zh: 不再显示此提示

en: Edit <code>%s</code> and add the following line:<br /> <code>define('WP_CACHE', true);</code><br />Otherwise, <strong>WP-Cache will not be executed</strong> by WordPress core.
zh: 编辑 <code>%s</code> 并加入以下源代码：<br /> <code>define('WP_CACHE', true);</code><br />否则，<strong>WP-Cache 将无法被 WordPress 核心执行</strong>。

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email the blog admin when checks are made. (useful for testing)
zh: 当检查时发送电子邮件给网站管理员。（仅供测试）

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error: GZIP compression is enabled, disable it if you want to enable wp-cache.
zh: 错误：GZIP压缩已启用，如果您想启用wp-cache，请停用它。

en: Existing direct page
zh: 已存在的直接页面

en: Expire time:
zh: 过期时限：

en: Expired files are files older than %s seconds. They are still used by the plugin and are deleted periodically.
zh: 过期文件指存在超过 %s 秒钟的文件。它们仍然会被插件使用但是会定期删除。

en: Expiry Time &amp; Garbage Collection
zh: 过期时限 &amp; 垃圾收集

en: Feeds
zh: Feed

en: Fix Configuration
zh: 修复设置

en: Fix problems with the plugin by debugging it here. It can send you debug emails or log them to a file in your cache directory.
zh: 在这里使用插件Debug模式解决问题。它可以发送给您Debug电子邮件或在您的缓存目录内产生的日志文件。

en: For best performance you should enable "Mobile device support" or delete the mobile rewrite rules in your .htaccess. Look for the 2 lines with the text "2.0\ MMP|240x320" and delete those.
zh: 为了获得最好的效能，您应该启用"移动设备支持"，或从您的 .htaccess 删除移动设备重写规则。找到包含  "2.0\ MMP|240x320" 的两行代码并将它们删除。

en: For example: to cache <em>%1$sabout/</em>, you would enter %1$sabout/ or /about/. The cached file will be generated the next time an anonymous user visits that page.
zh: 举例来说：缓存 <em>%1$sabout/</em>，您应输入 %1$sabout/ 或 /about/ 。缓存文件将在下一个未登录用户访问该页面时产生。

en: Fresh Super Cached Files
zh: 新 Super Cached 文件

en: Fresh WP-Cached Files
zh: 新 WP-Cached 文件

en: Front Page
zh: 首页

en: Front page text
zh: 首页文字

en: GZIP compression is enabled in WordPress, wp-cache will be bypassed until you disable gzip compression.
zh: 在 WordPress 上GZIP压缩已启用，wp-cache将被绕过，除非您停用gzip压缩。

en: Garbage Collection
zh: 垃圾收集

en: Gzip encoding rules in %s.htaccess created.
zh: %s.htaccess上Gzip规则建立。

en: HALF ON
zh: 半启用

en: He blogs at %1$s, posts photos at %2$s and <a href="%3$s">wishes</a> he had more time to read and relax.
zh: 开发者的博客为%1$s，相册在%2$s，<a href="%3$s">希望</a>他有更多的时间来放松及阅读。

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide file list
zh: 隐藏文件清单

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: I&#8217;m 99% certain that they aren&#8217;t bugs in WP Super Cache and they only happen in very rare cases but you can run a simple check once every 5 minutes to verify that your site is ok if you&#8217;re worried. You will be emailed if there is a problem.
zh: 我99%地肯定，它们不是 WP Super Cache 的错误。它只会发生在极少数的情况下，但如果您担心的话，您可以每5分钟进行一次简单的检查，以确保您的网站是正常的。如果有问题，您将会收到电子邮件。

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: If Amazon isn&#8217;t your thing, there&#8217;s also PayPal. Click the "Donate" button below or take a quick peek at my <a href="%s">wishlist</a>.
zh: 如果您不使用 Amazon，也可以用 PayPal。点击下方的"捐赠"按钮或是瞟一眼我的<a href="%s">愿望清单</a>。

en: If expiry time is more than 1800 seconds (half an hour), garbage collection will be done every 10 minutes, otherwise it will happen 10 seconds after the expiry time above.
zh: 如果过期时限大于1800秒（半个小时），垃圾回收会每10分钟进行一次，否则就会在默认到期时间的10秒后进行清理。

en: If that doesn&#8217;t work, make sure the file <em>%s/advanced-cache.php</em> doesn&#8217;t exist:
zh: 如果无法工作，请确认 <em>%s/advanced-cache.php</em> 文件不存在：

en: If uninstalling this plugin, make sure the directory <em>%s</em> is writeable by the webserver so the files <em>advanced-cache.php</em> and <em>cache-config.php</em> can be deleted automatically. (Making sure those files are writeable too is probably a good idea!)
zh: 如果卸载这个插件，请确认目录 <em>%s</em> 可以被服务器写入，<em>advanced-cache.php</em> 和 <em>cache-config.php</em> 文件会自动删除。（确认这些文件也可写入，这样也不错）

en: In very rare cases two problems may arise on some blogs:<ol><li> The front page may start downloading as a zip file.</li><li> The wrong page is occasionally cached as the front page if your blog uses a static front page and the permalink structure is <em>/%category%/%postname%/</em>.</li></ol>
zh: 在极少数的博客上可能会出现两个问题：<ol><li>在首页可能会以一个 zip 文件开始下载。</li><li>如果您的博客使用一个静态的首页，或以 <em>/%category%/%postname%/</em> 作为固定链接架构的话，那么错误的页面有时候会变成首页的缓存画面。</li></ol>

en: It appears that mod_rewrite is not installed. Sometimes this check isn&#8217;t 100% reliable, especially if you are not using Apache. Please verify that the mod_rewrite module is loaded. It is required for serving Super Cache static files. You will still be able to use half-on mode.
zh: 看来 mod_rewrite 没有安装。有时候这种检查并非 100% 可信，特别是当您不是使用 Apache 时。请重新检查 mod_rewrite 模组已经加载。执行 Super Cache 静态文件时必须要有它。但您仍然可以使用半启用模式。

en: It looks like your blog has URLs that end with a "/". Unfortunately since you installed this plugin a duplicate content bug has been found where URLs not ending in a "/" end serve the same content as those with the "/" and do not redirect to the proper URL. To fix, you must edit your .htaccess file and add these two rules to the two groups of Super Cache rules:
zh: 看起来您的博客URLs以"/"结束。不幸地在您安装这个插件后，在URLs不是以"/"结束的页面，发现了一个重复内容的bug，也就是相同的内容却不是被指向正确的URL。您必须修改您的 .htaccess 文件以修复这个问题，在两个 Super Cache 规则区段内新增下面两个规则：

en: Key
zh: 关键字

en: List all cached files
zh: 列出所有缓存文件

en: List the newest cached pages (may be expensive to run on busy sites, use with caution.)
zh: 列出最新缓存页面（可能会使忙碌的网站更加繁忙，谨慎使用）

en: Lock Down
zh: 锁定

en: Lock Down:
zh: 锁定：

en: Log level
zh: 记录等级

en: Logging Type
zh: 记录种类

en: Logging to a file is easier but faces the problem that clearing the cache will clear the log file.
zh: 记录日志的话更容易些，但问题是：清除缓存将会同时清除日志文件。

en: Make WordPress Faster
zh: 让 WordPress 更快速

en: Make the textbox blank to remove it from the list of direct pages and delete the cached file.
zh: 清空输入框，就能将它从直接页面清单中移除并删除缓存文件。

en: Missing Apache Modules
zh: Apache 模块遗失

en: Mobile device support using <a href="%s">WordPress Mobile Edition</a>.
zh: 使用 <a href="%s">WordPress Mobile Edition</a> 来支持移动设备。

en: Mobile rewrite rules detected
zh: 移动设备重写规则检测

en: Mobile support requires extra rules in your .htaccess file, or you can set the plugin to half-on mode. Here are your options (in order of difficulty):
zh: 移动设备支持必须在您的 .htaccess 文件里新增额外规则，或是您可以将插件设置为半启用模式。这是您的选择（根据个人需求）：

en: Mod Rewrite Rules
zh: Mod Rewrite 规则

en: Mod Rewrite rules cannot be updated!
zh: Mod Rewrite 规则无法更新！

en: Mod Rewrite rules must be updated!
zh: Mod Rewrite 规则必须更新！

en: Mod Rewrite rules updated!
zh: Mod Rewrite 规则已更新！

en: Mod rewrite may not be installed!
zh: Mod rewrite 可能没有安装！

en: Need help? Check the <a href="%1$s">Super Cache readme file</a>. It includes installation documentation, a FAQ and Troubleshooting tips. The <a href="%2$s">support forum</a> is also available. Your question may already have been answered.
zh: 需要帮助？请查看 <a href="%1$s">Super Cache readme 文件</a>。里面包含有安装文档、FAQ和疑难详解。您也可上 <a href="%2$s">技术支持论坛</a> 求助。我们会解答您的问题。

en: Newest Cached Pages:
zh: 最新的缓存页面：

en: Next GC in <strong>%s</strong> minutes
zh: 下次垃圾收集于 <strong>%s</strong> 分钟后

en: Note:
zh: 备注：

en: OFF
zh: 关闭

en: ON
zh: 启动

en: Object cache in use. No cache listing available.
zh: 正在使用缓存对象。无法列出缓存的页面。

en: Ok, it won&#8217;t go any faster but you&#8217;ll make this plugin author very happy!
zh: 好吧，它没有让我的博客变快，但是您让插件的作者感到很高兴！

en: PHP is compressing the data sent to the visitors of your site. Disabling this is recommended as the plugin caches the compressed output once instead of compressing the same page over and over again. Also see #21 in the Troubleshooting section. See <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/zlib.configuration.php">this page</a> for instructions on modifying your php.ini.
zh: PHP 正在压缩发送给您网站访客的数据。建议停用此功能，因为插件会压缩一遍页面，而不是一遍又一遍压缩相同的页面。同样参见 readme 文件的 #21 疑难详解部分。参见 <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/zlib.configuration.php">此页面</a> 了解如何修改您的 php.ini 文件。

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Permlink Structure Error
zh: 固定链接结构错误

en: Please create %s /wp-cache-config.php from wp-super-cache/wp-cache-config-sample.php
zh: 请以 wp-super-cache/wp-cache-config-sample.php 建立 %s /wp-cache-config.php

en: Please say hi to him on %s too!
zh: 在%s上向我问好！

en: Please see entry 16 in the <a href="%s">Troubleshooting section</a> of the readme.txt
zh: 请参阅readme.txt第16项<a href="%s">疑难详解部分</a>

en: Please visit %1$s to clear the cache as the front page of your site is not correct and missing the text, "%2$s"!
zh: 请前往 %1$s 清除缓存，博客的首页不正确，遗失文字，"%2$s"！

en: Please visit %s to clear the cache as the front page of your site is now downloading!
zh: 请前往 %s 清除缓存，网站的首页正在下载！

en: Prepare your server for an expected spike in traffic by enabling the lock down. When this is enabled, new comments on a post will not refresh the cached static files.
zh: 如果您预测会有流量高峰到来时，可以启用锁定功能。当这个功能启用时，在文章里发布新评论将不会更新静态缓存文件。

en: Proudly tell the world your server is Digg proof! (places a message in your blog&#8217;s footer)
zh: 自豪地告诉全世界您的服务器已使用缓存！（在您的博客底部放置一段文字）

en: Read Only Mode. Configuration cannot be changed.
zh: 只读模式。设置无法更改。

en: Readonly:
zh: 只读：

en: Refresh this page when the file permissions have been modified.
zh: 在权限修改后请刷新这个页面。

en: Refresh this page when you have updated your .htaccess file.
zh: 当您已更新您的 .htaccess 文件后刷新此页。

en: Rejected User Agents
zh: 被拒绝的User Agent

en: Required to serve compressed supercache files properly.
zh: 需要正确的supercache压缩文件。

en: Required to set caching information on supercache pages. IE7 users will see old pages without this module.
zh: 需要在supercache页面设置缓存讯息。IE7用户将会看到没有这个模块的旧页面。

en: Restore Default Configuration
zh: 还原到默认选项

en: Rewrite rules must be updated
zh: Rewrite 规则必须更新

en: Rules must be added to %s too:
zh: 规则也必须新增到%s：

en: Sample WP-Cache config file (<strong>%s</strong>) does not exist.Verify you installation.
zh: WP-Cache 设置文件范例（<strong>%s</strong>）不存在。请确认您的安装是否正确。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Files
zh: 保存文件

en: Save Strings
zh: 保存字串

en: Save UA Strings
zh: 保存UA字串

en: Search Pages
zh: 搜索页

en: Set the expiry date on supercached pages. Visitors may not see new pages when they refresh or leave comments without this module.
zh: 设置supercached缓存过期时限。没有这个模块，访客在刷新或留言时可能看不到新页面。

en: Set the plugin to half on mode and enable mobile support.
zh: 将插件设为半启用模式并开启移动设备支持。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Single Posts
zh: 单篇文章

en: Sorry. My blog is locked down. Updates will appear shortly
zh: 抱歉。我的博客已经锁定。将会在短时间后更新。

en: Stale Super Cached Files
zh: 旧 Super Cached 文件

en: Stale WP-Cached Files
zh: 旧 WP-Cached 文件

en: Strings in the HTTP &#8217;User Agent&#8217; header that prevent WP-Cache from caching bot, spiders, and crawlers&#8217; requests. Note that super cached files are still sent to these agents if they already exists.
zh: HTTP User Agent；防止缓存机器人、蜘蛛或抓取器对于 WP-Cache 的请求。请注意，如果缓存文件已经存在，仍然会发送给这些代理。

en: Super Cache Compression
zh: Super Cache 压缩

en: Super Cache Disabled, only legacy WP-Cache caching.
zh: 停用 Super Cache，只保留 WP-Cache 缓存。

en: Super Cache compression is now disabled.
zh: Super Cache 压缩目前停用。

en: Super Cache compression is now enabled.
zh: Super Cache 压缩目前已启用。

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Text to search for on your front page. If this text is missing the cache will be cleared. Leave blank to disable.
zh: 在您的首页里要搜索的文字。如果缺少这些文字，缓存将被清除。留空将停用此功能。

en: Thank you for upgrading.
zh: 感谢升级。

en: Thanks in advance!
zh: 由衷感谢您！

en: The WP Super Cache configuration file is <code>%s/wp-cache-config.php</code> and cannot be modified. That file must be writeable by the webserver to make any changes.
zh: WP Super Cache 设置文件 <code>%s/wp-cache-config.php</code> 无法修改。该文件必须可以从服务器端进行写入。

en: The cache on your blog has been cleared because the front page of your site is missing the text "%2$s". Please visit %1$s to verify the cache has been cleared.
zh: 您的博客已被清除缓存，因为您的博客首页缺少文字 "%2$s"。请前往 %1$s 确认缓存已被清除。

en: The cache on your blog has been cleared because the front page of your site is now downloading. Please visit %s to verify the cache has been cleared.
zh: 您的博客缓存已被清除。因为您的博客首页正在下载，请前往 %s 确认缓存已被清除。

en: The file <code>%s.htaccess</code> cannot be modified by the web server. Please correct this using the chmod command or your ftp client.
zh: <code>%s.htaccess</code> 文件无法被网页服务器更新。请使用 chmod 指令或通过 FTP 程序修正。

en: The following Apache modules are missing. The plugin will work in half-on mode without them. In full Supercache mode, your visitors may see corrupted pages or out of date content however.
zh: 下方的Apache模块遗失。没有它们插件将在半启用模式下工作。若在完整的Supercache模式，您的访客可能会看到损坏的网页或是过时的内容。

en: The mod_rewrite rules changed since you last installed this plugin. Unfortunately you must remove the old supercache rules before the new ones are updated. Refresh this page when you have edited your .htaccess file. If you wish to manually upgrade, change the following line: %1$s so it looks like this: %2$s The only changes are "HTTP_COOKIE" becomes "HTTP:Cookie" and "wordpressuser" becomes "wordpress". This is a WordPress 2.5 change but it&#8217;s backwards compatible with older versions if you&#8217;re brave enough to use them.
zh: 从您上次安装此插件，mod_rewrite 规则已经更改。在新的supercache规则更新前，您必须先删除旧的supercache规则。在您修改您的 .htaccess 文件后刷新此页。如果您希望手动更新，更改以下几行：%1$s 使它看起来像这样：%2$s ，唯一改变的地方是 "HTTP_COOKIE" 变成 "HTTP:Cookie" 以及 "wordpressuser" 变成 "wordpress"。这是 WordPress 2.5 的改变，但如果您敢使用，它与旧版本相容。

en: The rewrite rules required by this plugin have changed or are missing.
zh: 插件需要的 rewrite 规则被改动或已遗失。

en: This will have no affect on ordinary users but mobile users will see uncached pages.
zh: 不会对一般用户造成任何影响，但移动设备用户将会看到未缓存的页面。

en: To serve static html files your server must have the correct mod_rewrite rules added to a file called <code>%s.htaccess</code>
zh: 为了使用静态的HTML文件，您的服务器上必须有正确的mod_rewrite规则，新增到一个名为 <code>%s.htaccess</code> 的文件。

en: Trailing slash check required.
zh: 尾端斜线的检查是必须的。

en: URI
zh: URI 网址

en: Unfortunately WordPress cannot find the file wp-cron.php. This script is required for the the correct operation of garbage collection by this plugin, WordPress scheduled posts as well as other critical activities.
zh: 很抱歉，WordPress 找不到 wp-cron.php 文件。插件必须要有这个程序才能正确执行垃圾回收、定时发布文章及其他重要活动。

en: Unfortunately the rewrite rules cannot be updated automatically when running WordPress MU. Please open your .htaccess and add the following mod_rewrite rules above any other rules in that file.
zh: 抱歉，当执行 WordPress MU 时重写规则无法自动更新。请开启您的 .htaccess，并在上述文件中任何位置加入下方的 mod_rewrite 规则。

en: Uninstall using the <a href="%1$s/wp-super-cache/uninstall.php">uninstall script</a> to remove files and directories created by the plugin. (Please see <a href="%1$s/wp-super-cache/readme.txt">readme.txt</a> for instructions on uninstalling this script.)
zh: 使用<a href="%1$s/wp-super-cache/uninstall.php">卸载程序</a>来移除插件所建立的文件和文件夹。（请参考 <a href="%1$s/wp-super-cache/readme.txt">readme.txt</a> 以了解如何卸载此插件。）

en: Update Compression
zh: 更新压缩

en: Update Direct Pages
zh: 更新直接页面

en: Update Mod_Rewrite Rules
zh: 更新 Mod_Rewrite 规则

en: Update Status
zh: 更新状态

en: Use object cache to store cached files.
zh: 使用缓存对象来储存缓存的文件。

en: View Mod_Rewrite Rules
zh: 查看 Mod_Rewrite 规则

en: WP Cache and Super Cache disabled
zh: 停用 WP Cache 与 Super Cache

en: WP Cache and Super Cache enabled
zh: 启用 WP Cache 与 Super Cache

en: WP Super Cache Manager
zh: WP Super Cache 管理

en: WP Super Cache Status
zh: WP Super Cache 状态

en: WP Super Cache has checked the front page of your blog. Please visit %s if you would like to disable this.
zh: WP Super Cache 已检查过您博客的首页。如果您想停用这项功能，请前往 %s 。

en: WP Super Cache is disabled. Please go to the <a href="%s">plugin admin page</a> to enable caching.
zh: WP Super Cache 停用。请前往 <a href="%s">插件管理页</a>启用缓存。

en: WP Super Cache mod rewrite rules were detected in your %s.htaccess file.<br /> Click the following link to see the lines added to that file. If you have upgraded the plugin make sure these rules match.
zh: 在您的%s.htaccess文件中已经检测到WP Super Cache重写规则。<br />点选以下链接，查看新增到该文件的内容。如果您已经升级插件，请确保与这些规则相同。

en: WP Super Cache must be configured. Go to <a href="%s">the admin page</a> to enable and configure the plugin.
zh: WP Super Cache 必须设置。请前往<a href="%s">管理后台</a>启用和设置插件。

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning!
zh: 警告！

en: Warning! %s is writeable!
zh: 警告！%s 可写入！

en: Warning! PHP Safe Mode Enabled!
zh: 警告！PHP 安全模式已启用！

en: Warning! Your hostname "%s" resolves to %s
zh: 警告！您的主机名称 "%s" 解析到 %s

en: Why
zh: 原因

en: Why your configuration may not be changed
zh: 为什么您的设置可能不会更改

en: WordPress MU Detected
zh: WordPress MU 检测

en: WordPress is locked down. Super Cache static files will not be deleted when new comments are made.
zh: WordPress 已锁定。新的评论产生时将不会删除 Super Cache 静态缓存文件。

en: WordPress is not locked down. New comments will refresh Super Cache static files as normal.
zh: WordPress 未锁定。新的评论产生时将会正常更新 Super Cache 静态缓存文件。

en: Writeable:
zh: 可写入：

en: You can edit the file yourself add the following rules.
zh: 您可以自行编辑并新增以下规则。

en: You can see where the rules go and examine the complete rules by clicking the "View mod_rewrite rules" link below.
zh: 您可以看到规则去向，通过点选下方的"查看 mod_rewrite 规则"链接来看到完整的规则

en: You may experience problems running this plugin because SAFE MODE is enabled.
zh: 在安全模式下，您的插件可能会遇到错误。

en: You must edit the file yourself add the following rules.
zh: 您必须自行编辑并新增以下规则。

en: You must have <strong>BEGIN</strong> and <strong>END</strong> markers in %s.htaccess for the auto update to work. They look like this and surround the main WordPress mod_rewrite rules:
zh: 要让它自动工作，您必须在 %s.htaccess 上有 <strong>BEGIN</strong> 和 <strong>END</strong> 标记，它们看起来像这样，围绕 WordPress 的 mod_rewrite 规则：

en: You must make %s writable to enable this feature. As this is a security risk please make it readonly after your page is generated.
zh: 启用这项功能前必须确认 %s 是可写入状态。由于这牵涉到一个安全风险，请在您的网页产生后把它设为只读。

en: You or an administrator may be able to make it work by changing the group owner of the plugin scripts to match that of the web server user. The group owner of the %s/cache/ directory must also be changed. See the <a href="http://php.net/features.safe-mode">safe mode manual page</a> for further details.
zh: 您或网站管理员可以通过更改插件程序群组的所有者使其与服务器用户一致，进而让其工作。%s/cache/ 目录的所有者也必须更改。查看<a href="http://php.net/features.safe-mode">安全模式使用手册</a>以取得更多说明。

en: You or an administrator must disable this. See the <a href="http://php.net/features.safe-mode">safe mode manual page</a> for further details. This cannot be disabled in a .htaccess file unfortunately. It must be done in the php.ini config file.
zh: 您或网站管理员必须先停用此项目。查看<a href="http://php.net/features.safe-mode">安全模式使用手册</a>以取得更多说明。很抱歉，这无法在 .htaccess 文件里停用。它必须在 php.ini 设置文件中完成。

en: You should change the permissions on %s and make it more restrictive. Use your ftp client, or the following command to fix things:
zh: 您应该更改 %s 权限使其更加严密。使用您的FTP程序，或是按照以下指令来解决：

en: Your %s.htaccess is not writable by the webserver and must be updated with the necessary mod_rewrite rules. The new rules go above the regular WordPress rules as shown in the code below:
zh: 您的%s.htaccess无法由服务器写入，必须更新 mod_rewrite 规则。新的规则必须在 WordPress 规则之上，如下面的源代码所示：

en: Your WP-Cache config file (<strong>%s</strong>) is out of date and not writable by the Web server.Please delete it and refresh this page.
zh: 您的 WP-Cache 设置文件（<strong>%s</strong>）已经过期，且无法由服务器端写入，请删除它并刷新此页面。

en: Your cache directory (<strong>$cache_path</strong>) did not exist and couldn&#8217;t be created by the web server. Check %s permissions.
zh: 您的缓存目录（<strong>$cache_path</strong>）不存在，且无法从服务器端建立。请检查 %s 权限。

en: Your cache directory (<strong>%1$s</strong>) or <strong>%2$s</strong> need to be writable for this plugin to work. Double-check it.
zh: 您的缓存目录（<strong>%1$s</strong>）或 <strong>%2$s</strong> 必须使插件可写入才能正常工作。请重新检查。

en: Your server is set up to check the owner of PHP scripts before allowing them to read and write files.
zh: 您的服务器设置为先检查 PHP 程序拥有者才可以存取文件。

en: Your server thinks your hostname resolves to %s. Some services such as garbage collection by this plugin, and WordPress scheduled posts may not operate correctly.
zh: 您的服务器认为您的主机名称解析到 %s. WP Super Cache 插件的某些服务，例如垃圾回收、WordPress 定时发布文章可能无法正常执行。

en: Zlib Output Compression Enabled!
zh: Zlib 输出压缩功能已启用！

en: [%s] Front page check!
zh: [%s] 首页检查！

en: [%s] Front page is gzipped! Cache Cleared!
zh: [%s] 首页已使用gzip压缩！缓存已清除！

en: [%s] Front page is gzipped! Please clear cache!
zh: [%s] 首页已使用gzip压缩！请清除缓存！

en: [%s] Front page is not correct! Cache Cleared!
zh: [%s] 首页不正确！缓存已清除！

en: [%s] Front page is not correct! Please clear cache!
zh: [%s] 首页不正确！请清除缓存！

en: disabled
zh: 已停用

en: enabled
zh: 已启用

en: file
zh: 文件

en: seconds
zh: 秒
