en to zh_TW translation catalogue (273 entries)

en: (Updated daily)
zh_TW: （每日更新）

en: (Updated hourly)
zh_TW: （每小時更新）

en: (Updated monthly)
zh_TW: （每月更新）

en: (default: off)
zh_TW: (預設值: 停用)

en: (default: on)
zh_TW: (預設值: 啟用)

en: (login page)
zh_TW: （登入頁）

en: --- please select ---
zh_TW: --- 選取 ---

en: A simple image CAPTCHA.
zh_TW: 簡易圖片 CAPTCHA 驗證。

en: A string consisting of lowercase and uppercase letters only.
zh_TW: 僅小寫及大寫字母

en: A visitor who reaches this limit will be temporarily banned.
zh_TW: 同一位網站訪客達到配額上限時便會暫時封鎖。

en: ALLOW
zh_TW: 允許

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Action Logger
zh_TW: 動作記錄器

en: Action Logs
zh_TW: 動作記錄

en: Advanced IP address mangement.
zh_TW: 進階的 IP 位址管理功能。

en: All processes are automatic and instant, so you can ignore them.
zh_TW: 全部程序均會自動並即時處理，網站管理員可以予以忽略。

en: Allow access to the REST API only for logged-in users.
zh_TW: 只許可已登入的使用者連接 REST API。

en: Allow popular search engines crawl your website.
zh_TW: 允許受歡迎的搜尋引擎檢索您的網站。

en: Allow popular search engines to crawl your website. [<a href="%s" target="_blank">list</a>]
zh_TW: 開放常見的搜尋引擎檢索這個網站的資料。<a href="%s" target="_blank">搜尋引擎開放清單</a>

en: Allow this IP address
zh_TW: 允許這個 IP 位址

en: Allowed by IP component.
zh_TW: 由 IP 元件許可。

en: Allowed by IP manager
zh_TW: 由 IP 管理器授權

en: An IP address or IP/CIDR specification per line.
zh_TW: 請每行輸入一個 IP 位址或 IP/CIDR。

en: An alphanumeric string with lowercase and uppercase characters.
zh_TW: 數字、小寫及大寫字母混合

en: An anti-scraping plugin for WordPress.
zh_TW: 這個外掛可保護 WordPress 網站不受惡意侵擾。

en: Analyze header information from visitors.
zh_TW: 網站訪客的分析標頭資訊。

en: Analyze user-agent information from visitors.
zh_TW: 網站訪客的分析使用者代理資訊。

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 網頁驗證

en: Automatically clear all logs at 12:00 a.m. every day. Enabling this option will improve performance.
zh_TW: 每天凌晨12點自動清除所有日誌。啟用此選項將提升性能。

en: Bing bot
zh_TW: Bing 機器人

en: Blacklist
zh_TW: 封鎖清單

en: CAPTCHAs
zh_TW: CAPTCHA

en: Cannot create JS cookies
zh_TW: 無法建立 JS Cookie。

en: Captcha statistics for the last 7 days.
zh_TW: 最近 7 天的 CAPTCHA 統計資料

en: Captcha statistics for the last month.
zh_TW: 上個月的 CAPTCHA 統計資料

en: Captcha statistics for this month.
zh_TW: 這個月的 CAPTCHA 統計資料

en: Captcha statistics for today.
zh_TW: 今天的 CAPTCHA 統計資料

en: Captcha statistics for yesterday.
zh_TW: 昨天的 CAPTCHA 統計資料

en: Check HTTP referrer information.
zh_TW: 檢查 HTTP 參照位址資訊。

en: Check if visitors can create cookies via JavaScript.
zh_TW: 檢查是否訪客可以由 JavaScript 產生 Cookie。

en: Check the cookie generated by JavaScript.
zh_TW: 檢查 JavaScript 產生的 Cookie。

en: Check the frequency of page views by a visitor.
zh_TW: 檢查訪客有多頻繁檢視網頁。

en: Choose a JSON file.
zh_TW: 選擇一個 JSON 檔案。

en: Choose a data driver for Shieldon to use.
zh_TW: 請選取 Shieldon 要使用的資料驅動程式。

en: Components
zh_TW: 元件

en: Core
zh_TW: 核心程式碼

en: Current data circle started from %s.
zh_TW: 目前的資料週期始於 %s。

en: D
zh_TW: 日

en: DENY
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Daemon
zh_TW: 守護進程

en: Daily Limit
zh_TW: 每日次數限制

en: Daily limit reached
zh_TW: 已達每日上限。

en: Data Circle
zh_TW: 資料週期

en: Data Driver
zh_TW: 資料驅動程式

en: Denied by Header component.
zh_TW: 被標頭資訊元件阻擋。

en: Denied by IP component.
zh_TW: 被 IP 元件阻擋。

en: Denied by IP manager
zh_TW: 由 IP 管理器拒絕。

en: Denied by RDNS component.
zh_TW: 被 RDNS 元件阻擋。

en: Denied by User-agent component.
zh_TW: 被使用者代理元件阻擋。

en: Denied by component - Header.
zh_TW: 由組件拒絕 - 頭部。

en: Denied by component - IP.
zh_TW: 由組件拒絕 - IP。

en: Denied by component - RDNS.
zh_TW: 由組件拒絕 - RDNS。

en: Denied by component - Trusted Robot.
zh_TW: 由組件拒絕 - 信任的機器人。

en: Denied by component - User Agent.
zh_TW: 由組件拒絕 - 使用者代理。

en: Deny All
zh_TW: 全部拒絕

en: Deny all vistors without common header information.
zh_TW: 拒絕沒有通用標頭資訊的全部網站訪客。

en: Detect multiple sessions created by the same visitor.
zh_TW: 偵測同一位網站訪客所產生的多個工作階段。

en: Detect whether multiple sessions have been created by the same visitor.
zh_TW: 偵測是否多個工作階段由同一位訪客產生。

en: Don't worry about human visitors. If they reach the limit and get banned, they can easily continue browsing your website by solving the CAPTCHA.
zh_TW: 即使網站真人訪客遭到存取限制或封鎖也不必擔心，他們可以輕易通過 CAPTCHA 驗證繼續瀏覽網站。

en: Driver Status
zh_TW: 驅動程式狀態

en: Empty referrer
zh_TW: 空白參照。

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Eradicate potential injection strings for a single variable.
zh_TW: 針對單一變數清除潛在的注入字串。

en: Excluded URLs
zh_TW: 排除的網址

en: Exclusion
zh_TW: 排除項目

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export all settings to a JSON file.
zh_TW: 匯出所有設定值到 JSON 檔案中。

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File system.
zh_TW: 檔案系統。

en: Filter Log Table
zh_TW: 過濾器記錄表

en: Filter all variables using the COOKIE method.
zh_TW: 過濾全部的 COOKIE 類型的變數。

en: Filter all variables using the GET method.
zh_TW: 過濾全部的 GET 類型的變數。

en: Filter all variables using the POST method.
zh_TW: 過濾全部的 POST 類型的變數。

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: For example, <code>127.0.0.1</code> (single IP address), <code>127.0.0.0/16</code> (IP range)
zh_TW: 範例: <code>127.0.0.1</code> (單一 IP 位址)，<code>127.0.0/16</code> (IP 範圍)

en: For example, use <code>/custom-type/</code> instead of <code>www.example.com/custom-type/1/</code> for a web page.
zh_TW: 舉例來說，請輸入 <code>/custom-type/</code> 而不是輸入 <code>www.example.com/custom-type/1/</code>。

en: For example:
zh_TW: 舉例：

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Frequency Check
zh_TW: 檢查頻率

en: Global
zh_TW: 全站範圍

en: Google bot
zh_TW: Google 機器人

en: H
zh_TW: 時

en: HTTP Referrer
zh_TW: HTTP 參照位址

en: Header
zh_TW: 資料標頭

en: Hourly Limit
zh_TW: 每小時次數限制

en: Hourly limit reached
zh_TW: 已達每小時上限。

en: How many characters would you like to display on the CAPTCHA?
zh_TW: CAPTCHA 驗證圖片中要顯示的字元數量。

en: IP
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: IP List
zh_TW: IP 位址清單

en: IP Manager
zh_TW: IP 位址管理程式

en: IP Source
zh_TW: IP 位址來源

en: IP address without a PTR record.
zh_TW: IP 位址沒有 PTR 記錄。

en: ISO 639 - ISO 3166 code. For example, <strong>zh-TW</strong> stands for Tranditional Chinese of <strong>Taiwan</strong>
zh_TW: 這項設定採用 ISO 639 - ISO 3166 代碼。舉例來說，語言代碼 <strong>zh-TW</strong> 代表<strong>台灣</strong>繁體中文。

en: Identified as a fake search engine.
zh_TW: 被辨識為偽造的搜索引擎。

en: If you encounter any issues or find any bugs, please report them at the following URL.
zh_TW: 如果發現任何問題或程式碼錯誤，請透過下方連結回報。

en: If you want to use the theme customizer, please enable this option. Remember to disable it once you are done making changes.
zh_TW: 如果您想使用主題自訂器，請啟用此選項。完成更改後，請記得停用它。

en: Image Captcha
zh_TW: 圖片 CAPTCHA 驗證

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import / Export
zh_TW: 匯入 / 匯出

en: Import a JSON file that you previously exported.
zh_TW: 匯入您先前匯出的 JSON 檔案。

en: Import/Export
zh_TW: 匯入／匯出

en: In blacklist
zh_TW: 在封鎖清單中

en: In general, an IP address from an Internet Service Provider (ISP) will have reverse DNS set. This option only works when strict mode is enabled.
zh_TW: 一般來說，網際網路服務提供商 (ISP) 的 IP 位址會有 DNS 反向解析集。這個功能僅適用於已啟用 [嚴格模式]。

en: In queue
zh_TW: 在佇列中

en: In-memory database.
zh_TW: 使用記憶體的資料庫。

en: Invalid IP
zh_TW: 無效 IP

en: Invalid IP address.
zh_TW: 無效的 IP 位址。

en: Invalid JSON file.
zh_TW: 無效的 JSON 檔案。

en: Invalid configuration file.
zh_TW: 無效的組態設定檔案。

en: Is your website behind a CDN service? If you are using a CDN, you need to configure this setting; otherwise, all IP addresses will appear to come from the CDN servers and may be mistakenly banned.
zh_TW: 您的網站是使用CDN服務嗎？如果您使用了CDN，您需要配置此設置；否則，所有IP地址將顯示為來自CDN伺服器，並可能被錯誤地封鎖。

en: Keep Alive Period
zh_TW: 存續期間

en: Keep-alive period. (minutes)
zh_TW: 存續期間 (分鐘)

en: Language Code
zh_TW: 語言代碼

en: Last 7 days
zh_TW: 最近 7 天

en: Last month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Last visit
zh_TW: 最後存取時間

en: Length
zh_TW: 字元長度

en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

en: Login
zh_TW: 使用者登入

en: M
zh_TW: 分

en: Manually added by the administrator
zh_TW: 已由網站管理員手動新增

en: Minutely Limit
zh_TW: 每分鐘次數限制

en: Minutely limit reached
zh_TW: 已達每分鐘上限。

en: Not recommend for high-traffic webites.
zh_TW: 不建議用在高流量網站。

en: Notice this is only working when you have enabled that function.
zh_TW: 請注意，只有網站管理員啟用相關功能時才會正確運作。

en: Notice: Turning this option off will impact your SEO because the bots will be going to checking process.
zh_TW: 注意: 停用這項設定會影響網站的 SEO。因為機器人會進入檢查處理過程。

en: Numeric string only.
zh_TW: 僅數字

en: One URL per line.
zh_TW: 請每行輸入一個網址。

en: Online
zh_TW: 線上人數

en: Online Limit
zh_TW: 使用者人數限制

en: Online Session Limit
zh_TW: 線上工作階段限制

en: Online session amount.
zh_TW: 線上工作階段總數

en: Online session limit.
zh_TW: 線上工作階段限制

en: Operation Status
zh_TW: 運行狀態

en: Overview
zh_TW: 總覽

en: PTR is not a valid fully qualified domain name (FQDN).
zh_TW: PTR 不是有效的 FQDN。

en: Page views per vistor per day.
zh_TW: 每位網站訪客每天檢視同一頁面次數。

en: Page views per vistor per hour.
zh_TW: 每位網站訪客每小時檢視同一頁面次數。

en: Page views per vistor per minute.
zh_TW: 每位網站訪客每分鐘檢視同一頁面次數。

en: Page views per vistor per second.
zh_TW: 每位網站訪客每秒檢視同一頁面次數。

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Pageviews
zh_TW: 瀏覽量

en: Pass
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Passcode
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Past 7 hours
zh_TW: 過去 7 小時

en: Period
zh_TW: 期間

en: Permanently deny this IP address
zh_TW: 永久拒絕這個 IP 位址

en: Please enter a passcode known only to you. You can use it to bypass IP checks if your IP is not whitelisted.
zh_TW: 請輸入只有您知道的通行碼。如果您的IP沒有被列入白名單，您可以使用它來繞過IP檢查。

en: Please enter the Google reCaptcha secret key for your website.
zh_TW: 請輸入這個網站的 Google reCahptcha 密鑰。

en: Please enter the Google reCaptcha site key for your website.
zh_TW: 請輸入這個網站的 Google reCaptcha 網站金鑰。

en: Please enter the URLs that you want to exclude from Shieldon protection. These URLs should <strong>begin with</strong> the specified value.
zh_TW: 請輸入您希望從Shieldon保護中排除的URL。這些URL應該以指定值<strong>開頭</strong>。

en: Please exercise caution when using this option. Be mindful not to block yourself. In the event of being blocked, the only way to resolve the issue is to manually delete this plugin.
zh_TW: 使用此選項時請謹慎行事。注意不要把自己給封鎖了。如果被封鎖，解決問題的唯一方法是手動刪除此外掛。

en: Please uninstall WP Shieldon or upgrade your PHP version.
zh_TW: 請移除 WP Shieldon 或升級這個網站的 PHP 版本。

en: Please upload a JSON file.
zh_TW: 請上傳有效的 JSON 檔案。

en: Please use the corresponding key for the chosen version; otherwise, it will not work.
zh_TW: 請使用與所選版本對應的密鑰，否則它將無法運作。

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛程式碼

en: Prevent cross-site scripting (XSS) attacks.
zh_TW: 預防跨站腳本 (XSS) 攻擊。

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: Quota
zh_TW: 配額上限

en: Read-time logs for <strong>Online Session Controll</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>線上工作階段控制</strong>的即時記錄。

en: Reason
zh_TW: 記錄原因

en: Record every visitor’s behavior.
zh_TW: 記錄每位訪客的行為。

en: Referrer
zh_TW: 來源參照

en: Remain seconds
zh_TW: 停留秒數

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove this IP
zh_TW: 移除這個 IP 位址

en: Report generation time
zh_TW: 報告產生時間

en: Report issues
zh_TW: 回報問題

en: Reset Data Cycle
zh_TW: 重設資料週期

en: Resolved hostname
zh_TW: 已解析的主機名稱

en: Restrict access to XML-RPC to only IPs in the whitelist.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，僅有允許清單中的 IP 位址能存取 XML RPC。

en: Restrict access to the REST API to authenticated users only.
zh_TW: 僅限已認證用戶訪問REST API。

en: Restrict access to the login page to only IPs in the whitelist.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，僅有允許清單中的 IP 位址能存取登入頁面。

en: Restrict access to the signup page to only IPs in the whitelist.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，僅有允許清單中的 IP 位址能存取註冊頁面。

en: Restrict access to your website to only IPs in the whitelist.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，僅有允許清單中的 IP 位址能存取這個。

en: Returned value of pinging PTR and IP address doesn not match up.
zh_TW: Ping 指令查詢的 PTR 記錄回傳值和 IP 位址並不相符。

en: Reverse DNS
zh_TW: DNS 反向解析

en: Rule Table
zh_TW: 規則表

en: S
zh_TW: 秒

en: SQL database.
zh_TW: SQL 資料庫。

en: Search engine bot
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎機器人

en: Secondly Limit
zh_TW: 每秒次數限制

en: Secondly limit reached
zh_TW: 已達每秒上限。

en: Secret Key
zh_TW: 密鑰

en: Session
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: Session ID
zh_TW: 工作階段 ID

en: Session Table
zh_TW: 工作階段表

en: Sessions
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Signup
zh_TW: 使用者註冊

en: Single variable
zh_TW: 單一變數

en: Site Key
zh_TW: 網站金鑰

en: Some WordPress core functions such as "Save Draft" and REST API use "<strong>/wp-json/</strong>".
zh_TW: 一些 WordPress 核心功能像是 [儲存草稿] 和 REST API 使用 "<strong>/wp-json/</strong>" 網址路徑。

en: Start protecting your website by implementing Shieldon. This plugin only works when this option is enabled.
zh_TW: 透過使用 Shieldon 為網站提供保護。啟用這項設定後，這個外掛才會生效。

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Strict Mode
zh_TW: 嚴格模式

en: Strict mode blocks visitors by the following conditions.
zh_TW: 嚴格模式使用以下規則封鎖訪客。

en: Strict mode in each Shieldon component has been disabled. Please carefully review all setting options again.
zh_TW: 顏格模式在各個元件中已被關閉。請再一次仔細地檢閱全部的設定選項。

en: Submit
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Temporarily deny this IP address
zh_TW: 暫時拒絕這個 IP 位址

en: The HTTP WWW-Authenticate response header defines the authentication method that should be used to gain access to a resource.
zh_TW: 回應頭部字段 HTTP WWW-Authenticate 定義了獲取對資源的連接權限應該被使用的認證方式。

en: The IP log table will be completely cleared once a new cycle begins.
zh_TW: IP 位址記錄表會在新的週期開始後清空。

en: The maximum online user limit.
zh_TW: 線上同時使用者人數限制。

en: The minimum required PHP version for WP Shieldon is PHP <strong>7.1.0</strong>, and yours is <strong>%1s</strong>.
zh_TW: WP Shieldon 的 PHP 最低版本版本為 PHP <strong>7.1.0</strong>，而這個網站使用的版本為 <strong>%1s</strong>。

en: The resolved hostname and IP address must match.
zh_TW: 透過 IP 位址解析出的主機名稱必須與 IP 位址相符。

en: The rule table will be reset once a new cycle begins.
zh_TW: 規則表會在新的週期開始後重設。

en: Theme Customizer
zh_TW: 佈景主題外觀自訂器

en: This is where Shieldon temporarily allows or denies users in the current cycle.
zh_TW: 這裡會顯示 Shielon 在目前週期中暫時允許或拒絕的使用者。

en: This is where the Shieldon records the users' strange behavior.
zh_TW: 這裡會顯示 Shielon 在目前週期中所記錄的使用者奇怪行為。

en: This month
zh_TW: 這個月

en: This must be a path that it begins with a slash (/)
zh_TW: 這個必須是以反斜線 (/) 為開頭的路徑。

en: This option will deny almost Proxy and VPN servers on the Internet, and some ISP might not provide PTR for their IP addresses, therefore using it carefully.
zh_TW: 此選項將拒絕幾乎所有在網際網路上的 Proxy 及 VPN 伺服器，且有些 ISP 或許未對他們的 IP 位址提供 PTR 記錄，因此小心使用此選項。

en: This options needs Google reCaptcha key to work. [<a href="%s" target="_blank">apply</a>]
zh_TW: 這項功能需要 Google reCaptcha 金鑰才能執行。<a href="%s" target="_blank">申請 Google reCaptcha 金鑰</a>

en: Time
zh_TW: 記錄時間

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Too many accesses
zh_TW: 太多存取次數。

en: Too many sessions
zh_TW: 太多工作階段。

en: Total pageviews last 7 days.
zh_TW: 最近 7 天的總瀏覽量

en: Total pageviews last month.
zh_TW: 上個月的總瀏覽量

en: Total pageviews this month.
zh_TW: 這個月的總瀏覽量

en: Total pageviews today.
zh_TW: 今天的總瀏覽量

en: Total pageviews yesterday.
zh_TW: 昨天的總瀏覽量

en: Trusted Bot
zh_TW: 信任的機器人

en: Trusted Bots
zh_TW: 受信任的檢索機器人

en: Turning this option on to disable XML-RPC function.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項以停用 XML-RPC 功能。

en: Turning this option on will get <code>/?customize_changeset_uuid=</code> excluded from Shieldon protection.
zh_TW: 把這個選項開啟，將使 <code>/?customize_changeset_uuid=</code> 被排除在 Shieldon 防護機制。

en: Turning this option on will get <code>/wp-json/</code> excluded from Shieldon protection.
zh_TW: 把這個選項開啟，將使 <code>/wp-json/</code> 被排除在 Shieldon 防護機制。

en: Turning this option on will get <code>wp-login.php</code> excluded from Shieldon protection.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，<code>wp-login.php</code> 便會從 WP Shieldon 外掛保護機制中排除。

en: Turning this option on will get <code>wp-signup.php</code> excluded from Shieldon protection.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，<code>wp-signup.php</code> 便會從 WP Shieldon 外掛保護機制中排除。

en: Turning this option on will get <code>xmlrpc.php</code> excluded from Shieldon protection.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，<code>xmlrpc.php</code> 便會從 WP Shieldon 外掛保護機制中排除。

en: Type
zh_TW: 驗證類型

en: URL Path
zh_TW: 網址路徑

en: URLs
zh_TW: 網址

en: Unit: minute
zh_TW: 單位: 分鐘

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User Agent
zh_TW: 使用者代理

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Using the following URL makes your login URL accessible in <strong>Deny All</strong> mode.
zh_TW: 使用以下網址便能在啟用 <strong>[全部拒絕]</strong> 模式後存取網站的登入網址。

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: Variable Name
zh_TW: 變數名稱

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: View GitHub project
zh_TW: 檢視 GitHub 專案

en: Visitors with empty user-agent information will be blocked.
zh_TW: 含有空白使用者代理程式資訊的網站訪客會遭到封鎖。

en: WP Shieldon has been updated successfully. Please reset the data cycle and then enable the daemon.
zh_TW: WP Shieldon 已經成功地更新。請重設資料週期，然後開啟 [守護進程]。

en: WP Shieldon is brought to you by <a href="%1$s">Terry L.</a> from <a href="%2$s">Taiwan</a>.
zh_TW: WP Shieldon 由<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">台灣</a>開發者 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Terry L.</a> 開發。

en: WP Tweaks
zh_TW: WP 功能微調

en: When the online user amount has reached the limit, other users not in the queue have to line up!
zh_TW: 當線上使用者數量達到上限，不在佇列中的其他使用者必須等候。

en: Whitelist
zh_TW: 允許清單

en: XML-RPC is necessary when using client software such as WordPress mobile apps, Windows Live Writer, and others. Disabling it enhances security if you are not using these applications.
zh_TW: 當使用WordPress行動應用、Windows Live Writer和其他客戶端軟體時，XML-RPC是必需的。如果您不使用這些應用程式，禁用它可以增強安全性。

en: XSS Protection
zh_TW: XSS 防護

en: Yahoo bot
zh_TW: Yahoo 機器人

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Your configuration file has been imported successfully.
zh_TW: 您的組態設定檔案已被成功匯入。

en: displays
zh_TW: 顯示次數

en: encrypted
zh_TW: 已加密

en: failed
zh_TW: 已失敗

en: failure
zh_TW: 失敗

en: rows
zh_TW: 列

en: solved
zh_TW: 已解決

en: success
zh_TW: 成功
