WP Google Plus One Button 1.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (104 entries)

en: WP Google Plus One Button
zh: WP谷歌加一按钮

en: The width should be in between 120 to 450
zh: 的宽度应该是在 120 到 450 之间

en: Width should be a number
zh: 宽度应为数字

en: Plugin Setting Has Saved
zh: 插件設置已保存

en: by
zh: 通過

en: Main Settings
zh: 主要設置

en: Enable Google Plus Like and Share
zh: 启用谷歌加喜欢并分享

en: Select Post Type
zh: 選擇過帳類型

en: Page / Post id to exclude:
zh: 網頁/要排除的訊息ID：

en: Place Google Plus Like at
zh: 将谷歌加在一样

en: Above the content
zh: 以上内容

en: Below the content
zh: 下面的内容

en: Both Above And Below the content
zh: 以上和以下內容

en: Place Google Plus Like With
zh: 放置Google Plus喜歡

en: With The Post
zh: 崗位的人

en: With The Page
zh: 頁的

en: Both Page And Post
zh: 頁面和崗位

en: With The Excerpt
zh: 摘錄

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Tall
zh: 高

en: Language settings
zh: 语言设置

en: Afrikaans
zh: 南非荷蘭語

en: Amharic - ‪አማርኛ‬
zh: 阿姆哈拉語 - ‪አማርኛ‬

en: Arabic - ‫العربية‬
zh: 阿拉伯 - ‫العربية‬

en: Basque - ‪euskara‬
zh: 巴斯克 - ‪euskara‬

en: Bengali - ‪বাংলা‬
zh: 孟加拉 - ‪বাংলা‬

en: Bulgarian - ‪български‬
zh: 保加利亞語 - ‪български‬

en: Catalan - ‪català‬
zh: 加泰羅尼亞語 - ‪català‬

en: Chinese (Hong Kong) - ‪中文（香港）‬
zh: 中文（香港） - ‪中文（香港）‬

en: Chinese (Simplified) - ‪简体中文‬
zh: 簡體中文） - ‪简体中文‬

en: Chinese (Traditional) - ‪繁體中文‬
zh: 中國傳統的） - ‪繁體中文‬

en: Croatian - ‪Hrvatski‬
zh: 克羅地亞語 - ‪Hrvatski‬

en: Czech - ‪Čeština‬
zh: 捷克語 - ‪Čeština‬

en: Danish - ‪Dansk‬
zh: 丹麥語 - ‪Dansk‬

en: Dutch - ‪Nederlands‬
zh: 荷蘭語 - ‪Nederlands‬

en: English (United Kingdom)
zh: 英語（英國）

en: English (USA)
zh: 英語（美國）

en: Estonian - ‪eesti‬
zh: 愛沙尼亞語 - ‪eesti‬

en: Filipino
zh: 菲律賓

en: Finnish - ‪Suomi‬
zh: 芬蘭 - ‪Suomi‬

en: French (Canada) - ‪Français (Canada)‬
zh: 法語（加拿大） - ‪Français (Canada)‬

en: French (France) - ‪Français (France)
zh: 法语（法国) - ‪Français (France)

en: Galician - ‪galego‬
zh: 加利西亞 - ‪galego‬

en: German -Deutsch
zh: 德语 - Deutsch

en: Greek - ‪Ελληνικά‬
zh: 希臘語 - ‪Ελληνικά‬

en: Gujarati - ‪ગુજરાતી‬
zh: 古吉拉特 - ‪ગુજરાતી‬

en: Hebrew - ‫עברית‬
zh: 希伯來語 - ‫עברית‬

en: Hindi - ‪हिन्दी
zh: 印地文 - ‪हिन्दी

en: Hungarian - ‪magyar‬
zh: 匈牙利 - ‪magyar‬

en: Icelandic - ‪íslenska‬
zh: 冰島的 - ‪íslenska‬

en: Indonesian - ‪Bahasa Indonesia‬
zh: 印度尼西亞 - ‪Bahasa Indonesia‬

en: Italian - ‪Italiano
zh: 意大利人 - ‪Italiano

en: Japanese - ‪日本語‬
zh: 日本 - ‪日本語‬

en: Kannada - ‪ಕನ್ನಡ‬
zh: 卡納達 - ‪ಕನ್ನಡ‬

en: Korean - ‪한국어
zh: 韩国 - ‪한국어

en: Latvian - ‪latviešu‬
zh: 拉脫維亞 - ‪latviešu‬

en: Lithuanian - ‪lietuvių‬
zh: 立陶宛語 - ‪lietuvių‬

en: Malay - ‪Bahasa Melayu‬
zh: 馬來語 - ‪Bahasa Melayu‬

en: Malayalam - ‪മലയാളം‬‬
zh: 馬拉雅拉姆 - ‪മലയാളം‬‬

en: Marathi - ‪मराठी‬‬
zh: 馬拉地 - ‪मराठी‬‬

en: Norwegian - ‪norsk‬
zh: 挪威 - ‪norsk‬

en: Persian - ‫فارسی‬‬
zh: 波斯語 - ‫فارسی‬‬

en: Polish - ‪polski‬‬
zh: 拋光 - ‪polski‬‬

en: Portuguese (Brazil) - ‪Português (Brasil)‬‬‬
zh: 葡萄牙語（巴西） - ‪Português (Brasil)‬‬‬

en: Portuguese (Portugal) - ‪Português (Portugal)
zh: 葡萄牙语（葡萄牙 - ‪Português (Portugal)

en: Romanian - ‪română‬
zh: 羅馬尼亞語 - ‪română‬

en: Russian - ‪Русский‬
zh: 俄 - ‪Русский‬

en: Serbian - ‪Српски‬
zh: 塞爾維亞 - ‪Српски‬

en: Slovak - ‪Slovenčina‬‬
zh: 斯洛伐克 - ‪Slovenčina‬‬

en: Slovenian - ‪slovenščina‬‬
zh: 斯洛文尼亞語 - ‪slovenščina‬‬

en: Spanish (Latin America) - ‪Español (Latinoamérica)‬
zh: 西班牙語（拉丁美洲） - ‪Español (Latinoamérica)

en: Spanish (Spain) - ‪Español (España)
zh: 西班牙语（西班牙）-  ‪Español (España)

en: Swahili - ‪Kiswahili‬
zh: 斯瓦希里語 - ‪Kiswahili‬

en: Swedish - ‪Svenska‬
zh: 瑞典 - ‪Svenska‬

en: Tamil - ‪தமிழ்‬
zh: 泰米尔语 - ‪தமிழ்‬

en: Telugu - ‪తెలుగు‬
zh: 泰卢固语 - ‪తెలుగు‬

en: Thai - ‪ไทย‬
zh: 泰国 - ‪ไทย‬

en: Turkish - ‪Türkçe
zh: 土耳其 - ‪Türkçe

en: Ukrainian - ‪Українська
zh: 乌克兰 - ‪Українська

en: Urdu - ‫اردو‬
zh: 乌尔都语 - ‫اردو‬

en: Vietnamese - ‪Tiếng Việt‬
zh: 越南语 - ‪Tiếng Việt‬

en: Zulu - ‪isiZulu‬
zh: 祖鲁 - ‪isiZulu‬

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Data Annotation
zh: 数据注释

en: Inline
zh: 内联

en: Bubble
zh: 泡沫

en: None
zh: 无

en: Asynchronous
zh: 异步

en: Save
zh: 节省

en: Download Free Plugins
zh: 下载免费插件

en: Vivacity InfoTech Pvt. Ltd. is an ISO 9001:2015 Certified Company is a Global IT Services company with expertise in outsourced product development and custom software development with focusing on software development, IT consulting, customized development.We have 200+ satisfied clients worldwide.
zh: Vivacity InfoTech Pvt。 Ltd.是一家ISO 9001：2015认证公司，是一家全球IT服务公司，专注于外包产品开发和定制软件开发，专注于软件开发，IT咨询，定制开发。我们在全球拥有200多个满意的客户。

en: Our Free Plugins
zh: 我们的免费插件

en: WP twitter feeds
zh: WP twitter馈送

en: Facebook Comments by Vivacity
zh: Facebook评论由Vivacity

en: Vi Random Post Widget
zh: Vi随机邮件小部件

en: WP EasyScroll Posts
zh: WP Easy Scroll帖子

en: Donate Here
zh: 在这里捐款

en: If you want to donate, please click on below image.
zh: 如果你想捐赠，请点击下面的图片。

en: Woocommerce Frontend Plugin
zh: Woocommerce前端插件

en: If you want to purchase , please click on below image.
zh: 如果您想购买，请点击下面的图片。

en: Blue Frog Template
zh: 蓝色青蛙模板
