wordpress-document-revisions - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (336 entries)

en:  Taxonomy details in this block have changed.
zh_TW: 此模組中的分類細節已更改。

en:  Taxonomy term does not belong to this taxonomy.
zh_TW: 此分類術語不屬於此分類體系。

en: "Slug" with which to prefix all URLs for documents (and the document archive). Default is <code>documents</code>.
zh_TW: 用於為所有文件（以及文件存檔）URL 添加前綴的「slug」。預設值為<code>documents</code>。

en: %1$s (%2$s), has overridden your lock on the document %3$s (%4$s).
zh_TW: %1$s (%2$s) 已解除您對文件 %3$s (%4$s) 的鎖定。

en: %1$s - Revision %2$d
zh_TW: %1$s - 修訂 %2$d

en: %1$s ago
zh_TW: %1$s 前

en: %1$s ago by %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 前由 %2$s 主持

en: %1$s ago by %2$s [%3$s]
zh_TW: %1$s 前由 %2$s [%3$s]

en: %1$s: %2$s has overridden your lock on %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s：%2$s 已解除您對 %3$s 的鎖定。

en: %d day
zh_TW: %d 天

en: %d days
zh_TW: %d 天

en: %d hour
zh_TW: %d 小時

en: %d hours
zh_TW: %d 小時

en: %d mins
zh_TW: %d 分鐘

en: %s - Latest Revision
zh_TW: %s - 最新修訂

en: %s has prevented other users from making changes.
zh_TW: %s 已阻止其他使用者進行更改。

en: %s is currently editing this document.
zh_TW: %s 目前正在編輯此文件。

en: (PDF)
zh_TW: （PDF）

en: - The %s Team
zh_TW: - %s 團隊

en: -revision-
zh_TW: -修訂-

en: <br />If you believe this is in error you can <a href="#" id="override_link">override the lock</a>, but their changes will be lost.
zh_TW: <br />如果您認為這是錯誤的，您可以<a href="#" id="override_link">覆蓋鎖定</a>，但您的變更將會遺失。

en: A brief description of the changes in this version.
zh_TW: 此版本變更的簡要說明。

en: A document management and version control plugin for WordPress that allows teams of any size to collaboratively edit files and manage their workflow.
zh_TW: 一款適用於 WordPress 的文件管理和版本控制插件，允許任何規模的團隊協作編輯文件並管理其工作流程。

en: Actions
zh_TW: 行動

en: Add New Document
zh_TW: 新增文檔

en: Add New Workflow State
zh_TW: 新增工作流程狀態

en: All Documents
zh_TW: 所有文件

en: All Workflow States
zh_TW: 所有工作流程狀態

en: All owners
zh_TW: 所有所有者

en: All statuses
zh_TW: 所有狀態

en: All workflow states
zh_TW: 所有工作流程狀態

en: An error has occurred, please try reloading the page.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，請嘗試重新載入頁面。

en: Any changes you have made will be lost.
zh_TW: 您所做的任何更改都將丟失。

en: Are you sure you want to restore this revision? If you do, no history will be lost. This revision will be copied and become the most recent revision.
zh_TW: 您確定要還原此版本嗎？如果確定，則不會遺失任何歷史記錄。此版本將被複製並成為最新版本。

en: As a variant of this last case, you may have set up the plugin so that the document file store is one of your choosing and not the standard Media store.
zh_TW: 作為最後一種情況的變體，您可能已將插件設定為將文件檔案儲存位置設定為您選擇的位置，而不是標準的媒體儲存位置。

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 上升

en: Attached document
zh_TW: 附件文件

en: Attachment found for document, but not currently linked
zh_TW: 找到文件附件，但目前未連結。

en: Attachment recently uploaded for document, but not currently linked to it
zh_TW: 最近上傳了一個文件附件，但目前尚未連結到該文件。

en: Basic Usage
zh_TW: 基本用法

en: Below is a list of all documents to which you have access. Click the document title to edit the document or download the latest version.
zh_TW: 以下列出了您有權存取的所有文件。點擊文件標題即可編輯文件或下載最新版本。

en: Ben Balter
zh_TW: 本·巴特

en: Block Heading
zh_TW: 區塊標題

en: By default the document permalink will contain the post year and month.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，文件永久連結將包含文章的年份和月份。

en: By default, uploaded documents are only accessible to logged in users. Documents can be published, thus making them accessible to the world, by toggling their visibility in the "Publish" box in the top right corner. Any document marked as published will be accessible to anyone with the proper URL.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，上傳的文檔僅對已登入使用者可見。您可以透過點擊右上角的「發布」框來切換文件的可見性，使其對所有人可見。任何標記為已發布的文檔，只要擁有正確的URL，任何人都可以存取。

en: Check Document Access
zh_TW: 檢查文件存取權限

en: Check whether the current user can perform a specific action on a document.
zh_TW: 檢查目前使用者是否對文件執行特定操作。

en: Checked in <abbr class="timestamp" title="%1$s" id="A%2$s">%3$s</abbr> ago by %4$s
zh_TW: 由 %4$s 於 <abbr class="timestamp" title="%1$s" id="A%2$s">%3$s</abbr> 年前簽到

en: Current State
zh_TW: 目前狀態

en: Currently Editing
zh_TW: 正在編輯

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位已刪除。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位已更新。

en: Dear %s:
zh_TW: 親愛的%s：

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Descending
zh_TW: 下降

en: Directory in which to store uploaded documents. The default is in your <code>wp-content/uploads</code> folder (or another default uploads folder defined elsewhere), but it may be moved to a folder outside of the <code>htdocs</code> or <code>public_html</code> folder for added security.
zh_TW: 用於儲存上傳文檔的目錄。預設情況下，目錄位於您的 <code>wp-content/uploads</code> 資料夾（或在其他位置定義的其他預設上傳資料夾）中，但為了提高安全性，可以將其移至 <code>htdocs</code> 或 <code>public_html</code> 資料夾之外的資料夾中。

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 解僱

en: Display Document Author:
zh_TW: 顯示文檔作者：

en: Display Document Description:
zh_TW: 顯示文件描述：

en: Display Featured Image:
zh_TW: 顯示特色圖片：

en: Display PDF File Indication:
zh_TW: 顯示PDF文件指示：

en: Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Do not pre-fill the revision log with AI suggestions
zh_TW: 不要預先將 AI 建議填入修訂日誌中

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Document Date in Permalink
zh_TW: 文件日期（永久連結）

en: Document Description
zh_TW: 文件描述

en: Document Id
zh_TW: 文件 ID

en: Document Image
zh_TW: 文件影像

en: Document Link Date
zh_TW: 文件連結日期

en: Document Owner
zh_TW: 文件所有者

en: Document Settings
zh_TW: 文件設定

en: Document Slug
zh_TW: 文件別名

en: Document Statuses to Display
zh_TW: 要顯示的文件狀態

en: Document Upload Directory
zh_TW: 文件上傳目錄

en: Document attachment does not appear to be md5 encoded
zh_TW: 附件文件似乎未進行 MD5 編碼。

en: Document attachment exists but related file not found
zh_TW: 文件附件存在，但未找到相關文件。

en: Document attachment exists but related file not in document location
zh_TW: 文件附件存在，但相關文件不在文件位置

en: Document attachment file exists but is not readable
zh_TW: 文件附件文件存在，但無法讀取。

en: Document directory does not appear to exist. Please review value.
zh_TW: 文檔目錄似乎不存在。請檢查其值。

en: Document directory is not writable. Please check permissions.
zh_TW: 文檔目錄不可寫入。請檢查權限。

en: Document draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Download document</a>
zh_TW: 文檔草稿已更新。 <a target="_blank" href="%s">下載文件</a>

en: Document is being edited and refined
zh_TW: 文檔正在編輯和完善中

en: Document is in its final form
zh_TW: 文件已定稿。

en: Document is in the process of being written
zh_TW: 文件正在撰寫中

en: Document is not available.
zh_TW: 文檔不可用。

en: Document is pending final review
zh_TW: 文件尚待最終審核

en: Document links to an invalid attachment record
zh_TW: 文件連結到無效的附件記錄

en: Document links to invalid attachment. An attachment exists and can replace link
zh_TW: 文件連結指向無效附件。已存在附件，可替換連結。

en: Document not found.
zh_TW: 未找到文件。

en: Document published. <a href="%s">Download document</a>
zh_TW: 文件已發布。 <a href="%s">下載文件</a>

en: Document restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 文件已恢復至 %s 版本

en: Document saved.
zh_TW: 文檔已儲存。

en: Document scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview document</a>
zh_TW: 文件預定發佈時間：<strong>%1$s</strong>。 <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽文件</a>

en: Document selected. Press Update to save.
zh_TW: 已選擇文件。按“更新”儲存。

en: Document selection failed.
zh_TW: 文檔選擇失敗。

en: Document slug changed, but some previously published URLs may now be broken.
zh_TW: 文件別名已更改，但先前發布的一些 URL 可能已失效。

en: Document submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Download document</a>
zh_TW: 文件已提交。 <a target="_blank" href="%s">下載檔案</a>

en: Document updated.
zh_TW: 文件已更新。

en: Document updated. <a href="%s">Download document</a>
zh_TW: 文檔已更新。 <a href="%s">下載文件</a>

en: Document upload directory changed, but existing uploads may need to be moved to the new folder to ensure they remain accessible.
zh_TW: 文件上傳目錄已更改，但現有上傳的文件可能需要移動到新資料夾，以確保仍可存取。

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Documents to Display
zh_TW: 要顯示的文件

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Document
zh_TW: 編輯文檔

en: Edit Workflow State
zh_TW: 編輯工作流程狀態

en: Edit link
zh_TW: 編輯連結

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Example fields are post_title, post_date and post_modified.
zh_TW: 例如欄位有 post_title、post_date 和 post_modified。

en: Feed Privacy
zh_TW: 資訊隱私

en: File uploaded successfully. Add a revision summary below (optional) and press <strong>Update</strong> to save your changes.
zh_TW: 文件上傳成功。請在下方新增修訂摘要（可選），然後點選<strong>更新</strong>儲存變更。

en: Final
zh_TW: 最終的

en: Fix
zh_TW: 使固定

en: Free Form Settings
zh_TW: 自由形式設置

en: Free-form parameters
zh_TW: 自由形式參數

en: Generate New Key
zh_TW: 產生新密鑰

en: Get Document Info
zh_TW: 取得文件資訊

en: Get Document Revisions
zh_TW: 取得文件修訂

en: However if there are any attachments attached to the document then we can display the latest one.
zh_TW: 但是，如果文件附帶任何附件，我們可以顯示最新的附件。

en: If found there it will offer you a fix which is to move the file from the Media store to the document store.
zh_TW: 如果在那裡找到了該文件，它會提供一個解決方法，即將該文件從媒體儲存移動到文件儲存。

en: If this is missing or points to a non-existant one then the document cannot be viewed.
zh_TW: 如果此字段缺失或指向不存在的字段，則無法查看文件。

en: If you have an error reported here, then you will get an "Error 404 - Document Not Found" (or equivalent) message on trying to view the document.
zh_TW: 如果此處報告了錯誤，則在嘗試查看文件時，您將收到「錯誤 404 - 未找到文件」（或類似）訊息。

en: In Progress
zh_TW: 進行中

en: In this very specific case, when it has been unable to find the file in the document store, it will look for it in the Media store.
zh_TW: 在這種特殊情況下，當無法在文件儲存中找到文件時，它會在媒體儲存中找到該文件。

en: Inconsistent data sent to Interface
zh_TW: 發送到介面的資料不一致

en: Initial Draft
zh_TW: 初稿

en: Insufficient permission to mark this summary reviewed.
zh_TW: 權限不足，無法將此摘要標記為已審閱。

en: Insufficient permission to read this document revision diff.
zh_TW: 權限不足，無法查看此文件的修訂差異。

en: Insufficient permission to read this document.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限來閱讀此文件。

en: Internal structure
zh_TW: 內部結構

en: Invalid Document Internal Structures
zh_TW: 無效的文檔內部結構

en: It is a design feature of this plugin that you should only be able to access a document if you go via WordPress itself.
zh_TW: 這是該外掛程式的一個設計特點，您只能透過 WordPress 本身存取文件。

en: It is recommended not to change it, but can be changed to a valid value.
zh_TW: 建議不要更改，但可以更改為有效值。

en: It will review all documents that you are able to edit.
zh_TW: 它將審核所有您可以編輯的文檔。

en: Latest Documents List Heading
zh_TW: 最新文件清單標題

en: Latest Documents Settings
zh_TW: 最新文件設定

en: Latest Version of the Document
zh_TW: 文件最新版本

en: List ordering Field
zh_TW: 列表排序字段

en: Lost Document Lock
zh_TW: 遺失文件鎖定

en: Mark reviewed
zh_TW: 馬克評論

en: Maximum number of document revisions set to zero using a filter. Check your configuration.
zh_TW: 文件修訂次數上限已通過篩選器設定為零。請檢查您的配置。

en: Maximum number of revisions reached for this document. Making changes will delete data.
zh_TW: 此文檔已達到最大修改次數。修改將會刪除資料。

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改的

en: More revisions exist for this document than is permitted. Making changes will delete data.
zh_TW: 此文件的修訂次數已超過允許次數。修改將會刪除資料。

en: New Document
zh_TW: 新文件

en: New Workflow State Name
zh_TW: 新工作流程狀態名稱

en: New version selected. Press Update to save.
zh_TW: 已選擇新版本。按下“更新”按鈕儲存。

en: New version uploaded. Press Update to save.
zh_TW: 新版本已上傳。點選“更新”按鈕儲存。

en: No Edit link
zh_TW: 無編輯連結

en: No document file is attached.
zh_TW: 沒有附加任何文檔文件。

en: No documents found
zh_TW: 未找到任何文件

en: No documents found in Trash
zh_TW: 回收站中未找到任何文件。

en: No invalid documents found.
zh_TW: 未發現無效文件。

en: No invalid internal linkages found.
zh_TW: 未發現無效的內部連結。

en: No invalid permalinks found.
zh_TW: 未發現無效永久連結。

en: No revisions yet.
zh_TW: 暫無修改。

en: No selection
zh_TW: 未選擇

en: No summary has been generated for this revision yet.
zh_TW: 目前尚未產生此修訂的摘要。

en: No thumbnail available.
zh_TW: 暫無縮圖。

en: Not authorized
zh_TW: 未經授權

en: Number of Posts:
zh_TW: 貼文數：

en: Number of documents to display
zh_TW: 要顯示的文件數量

en: Once successfully uploaded, you can enter a revision log message, assign the document an author, and describe its current workflow state.
zh_TW: 成功上傳後，您可以輸入修訂日誌訊息，為文件指派作者，並描述其目前的工作流程狀態。

en: Open documents in new tab:
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟文件：

en: Open documents in new tab?
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟文件？

en: Open in New Tab?
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟？

en: Override Document Lock
zh_TW: 覆蓋文檔鎖定

en: Override another user's lock on a document to allow editing.
zh_TW: 解除其他使用者對文件的鎖定，允許其編輯。

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概述

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Parent Workflow State
zh_TW: 父親工作流程狀態

en: Parent Workflow State:
zh_TW: 父親工作流程狀態：

en: Pending Review
zh_TW: 待審核

en: Permalink / guid
zh_TW: 永久連結/指南

en: Posts to Show:
zh_TW: 待展示的貼文：

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人的

en: Processed successfully.
zh_TW: 處理成功。

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發布

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發布

en: Publishing Documents
zh_TW: 發布文件

en: RSS Feed
zh_TW: RSS訂閱

en: Recently Revised Documents
zh_TW: 最近修訂的文件

en: Remove Document Image
zh_TW: 移除文件影像

en: Remove the year and month element /yyyy/mm from the document permalink.
zh_TW: 從文件永久連結中移除年份和月份元素 /yyyy/mm。

en: Restore
zh_TW: 恢復

en: Restoring earlier revisions will also restore that description.<br/>If the current one is wanted, copy it first.
zh_TW: 恢復之前的版本也會恢復該描述。 <br/>如果需要目前版本，請先複製它。

en: Retrieve metadata for a document including file type, revision count, and lock status.
zh_TW: 檢索文件的元數據，包括文件類型、修訂次數和鎖定狀態。

en: Retrieve the revision history of a document.
zh_TW: 取得文件的修訂歷史記錄。

en: Reviewed ✓
zh_TW: 已審核 ✓

en: Revision Log
zh_TW: 修訂日誌

en: Revision Summary
zh_TW: 修訂概要

en: Revision summaries are optional notes to store along with this revision that allow other users to quickly and easily see what changes you made without needing to open the actual file.
zh_TW: 修訂摘要是與此修訂一起儲存的可選註釋，可讓其他使用者快速輕鬆地查看您所做的更改，而無需開啟實際文件。

en: Revisions to Display
zh_TW: 修訂顯示

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已安排

en: Search Documents
zh_TW: 搜尋文檔

en: Search Workflow States
zh_TW: 搜尋工作流程狀態

en: Secret Feed Key
zh_TW: 秘密饋線金鑰

en: See the Help pulldown for detailed Help information
zh_TW: 請參閱「說明」下拉式功能表以取得詳細的協助資訊。

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Document
zh_TW: 選擇文檔

en: Selection Criteria
zh_TW: 遴選標準

en: Set Document Image
zh_TW: 設定文件影像

en: Setting this on will open the document in a new tab. This should be set on whilst editing the page using this block as clicking on a link whilst editing will force the current page to be left.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項後，文件將在新分頁中開啟。使用此模組編輯頁面時應啟用此選項，因為在編輯過程中點擊連結會強制離開目前頁面。

en: Show Edit link
zh_TW: 顯示編輯連結

en: Show Edit link allows the list to have a link to the Edit function. A choice made here will over-ride the system-configured settings. Links will only appear if the user can edit the document.
zh_TW: 顯示編輯連結允許清單包含指向編輯功能的連結。此處所做的選擇將覆蓋系統配置設定。連結僅在使用者擁有編輯權限時才會顯示。

en: Show PDF File indication?
zh_TW: 顯示PDF文件指示？

en: Show Revision Summaries?
zh_TW: 顯示修訂摘要？

en: Show author name?
zh_TW: 顯示作者姓名？

en: Show document description?
zh_TW: 顯示文檔描述？

en: Show featured image?
zh_TW: 顯示特色圖片？

en: Skip text extraction for this document
zh_TW: 跳過此文件的文本提取

en: So to deliver this the plugin changes the file name to an md5-encoded file name and then hides it from you when using the application.
zh_TW: 為了實現這一點，該插件會將檔案名稱變更為 md5 編碼的檔案名，然後在您使用應用程式時將其隱藏。

en: Some of these can be fixed using data from within the system - and a button is available to fix the issue, but others cannot.
zh_TW: 有些問題可以透過系統內部的資料來解決，並且可以透過按鈕來解決問題，但有些問題則無法解決。

en: Somebody
zh_TW: 某人

en: Sorry, Output buffer exists with data. Filewriting suppressed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，輸出緩衝區已存在資料。文件寫入操作已被禁止。

en: Sorry, Output has already been written, so your file cannot be downloaded.
zh_TW: 抱歉，輸出檔案已寫入，因此無法下載。

en: Sorry, invalid REST call
zh_TW: 抱歉，無效的 REST 呼叫

en: Sorry, this is a private feed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，這是私人頻道。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit documents.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您無權編輯文件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read documents.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您無權閱讀文件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view revisions.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您無權查看修訂版本。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view this revision.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您無權查看此版本。

en: Sorry, you are only allowed to use GET method
zh_TW: 抱歉，您只能使用 GET 方法。

en: Status
zh_TW: 地位

en: Summary
zh_TW: 概括

en: Taxonomy:
zh_TW: 分類學：

en: Text Extraction & AI
zh_TW: 文字擷取與人工智慧

en: The Documents menu may not be displayed completely with the "All Documents" and "Add Document" options missing
zh_TW: 「文件」選單可能無法完整顯示，「所有文件」和「新增文件」選項可能缺少。

en: The action to check: read, edit, delete, or publish.
zh_TW: 要檢查的操作：讀取、編輯、刪除或發布。

en: The attached document file could not be found. It may have been deleted.
zh_TW: 找不到附件文件，可能已刪除。

en: The delivered rewrite rules support both formats.
zh_TW: 提供的重寫規則支援這兩種格式。

en: The document contains additional document files that are inaccessible. They should be deleted to reduce storage.
zh_TW: 該文件包含一些無法存取的其他文件文件。為了減少儲存空間，應該刪除這些檔案。

en: The document description provides a short user-oriented summary of the document.
zh_TW: 文件描述提供了面向使用者的簡短文檔摘要。

en: The document post ID to check access for.
zh_TW: 若要檢查存取權限的文件貼文 ID。

en: The document post ID to unlock.
zh_TW: 要解鎖的文檔帖子 ID。

en: The document post ID.
zh_TW: 文件貼文 ID。

en: The fix is therefore to md5-encode the file name.
zh_TW: 因此，解決方法是對檔案名稱進行 md5 編碼。

en: The guid does not contain the correct date.
zh_TW: 該GUID不包含正確的日期。

en: The guid does not contain the document name.
zh_TW: GUID 不包含文件名稱。

en: The guid does not contain the site URL.
zh_TW: 該 GUID 不包含網站 URL。

en: The guid does not reflect the complete document permalink.
zh_TW: 此 GUID 未反映完整的文件永久連結。

en: The guid field is meant to be the unique access path.
zh_TW: GUID 欄位旨在作為唯一的存取路徑。

en: The guid is not the expected "ugly" permalink
zh_TW: 該 GUID 不是預期的“醜陋”永久鏈接

en: The identifier of the latest attachment (i.e. the current document) is held in the post content field.
zh_TW: 最新附件（即目前文件）的識別碼保存在文章內容欄位中。

en: The nature of the web technology used to deliver WordPress means that if you know the name of the file held on the server then you can access the file directly
zh_TW: 用於交付 WordPress 的網路技術的特性決定了，如果您知道伺服器上儲存的檔案名，就可以直接存取該檔案。

en: The query parameters can be very extensive. enter any other parameters required here.
zh_TW: 查詢參數可能非常多。請在此輸入所需的任何其他參數。

en: The revision log provides a short summary of the changes reflected in a particular revision. Used widely in the open-source community, it provides a comprehensive history of the document at a glance.
zh_TW: 修訂日誌簡要地概述了特定修訂版本中所反映的變更。它在開源社群中被廣泛使用，能夠讓使用者一目了然地了解文件的完整歷史記錄。

en: The workflow state field can be used to help team members understand at what stage a document sits within a particular organization&quot;s workflow. The field is optional, and can be customized or queried by clicking <code>Workflow States</code> on the left-hand side.
zh_TW: 工作流程狀態欄位可以幫助團隊成員了解文件在特定組織的工作流程中所處的階段。此字段為可選字段，可透過點擊左側的<code>工作流程狀態</code>進行自訂或查詢。

en: There are no taxonomies defined.
zh_TW: 尚未定義分類體系。

en: There is an identifier in the document but either there is no attachment or it does not relate to this document.
zh_TW: 文檔中存在標識符，但要么沒有附件，要么該標識符與本文檔無關。

en: There is an identifier that links to a document attachment but there is no underlying file.
zh_TW: 存在指向文件附件的標識符，但沒有對應的文件。

en: There is no attachment associated with the document.
zh_TW: 該文件沒有附件。

en: There is no attachment record held for document
zh_TW: 文件沒有附件記錄

en: These are issues that stop you displaying your document on the front end. Problems include:
zh_TW: 這些問題會導致您的文件無法在前端顯示。問題包括：

en: They can be displayed or hidden as wished by checking the options:
zh_TW: 可以透過勾選選項來按需顯示或隱藏它們：

en: This can be used with the Document List or Latest Documents blocks or their shortcode or widget equivalents.
zh_TW: 這可以與“文檔清單”或“最新文檔”模組或其對應的短代碼或小部件一起使用。

en: This document is currently locked.
zh_TW: 此文件目前已被鎖定。

en: This is done by updating the document record so that the content contains the attachment identifier.
zh_TW: 這是透過更新文件記錄來實現的，使內容包含附件識別碼。

en: This is not a valid document.
zh_TW: 這不是有效文件。

en: This resolution process will, of course, also address unfixed, but fixable, issues as well.
zh_TW: 當然，這項解決過程也將處理尚未解決但可解決的問題。

en: This screen allows users to collaboratively edit documents and track their revision history. To begin, enter a title for the document, optionally enter a description, and click <code>Upload New Version</code> and select the file from your computer.
zh_TW: 此畫面允許使用者協作編輯文件並追蹤其修訂歷史。開始時，請輸入文件標題，選擇性輸入描述，然後點擊 <code>Upload New Version</code> 並從您的電腦選擇檔案。

en: This tool allows you to find errors in the internal structure of documents.
zh_TW: 該工具可以幫助您查找文件內部結構中的錯誤。

en: This version does not address revision data.
zh_TW: 此版本未涉及修訂資料。

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: To add a new document, click <strong>Add Document</strong> on the left-hand side.
zh_TW: 若要新增文檔，請點選左側的<strong>新增文檔</strong>。

en: To protect your privacy, you need to append a key to feeds for use in feed readers.
zh_TW: 為了保護您的隱私，您需要在訂閱源中新增金鑰，以便在訂閱源閱讀器中使用。

en: To view all documents at a particular workflow state, click <strong>Workflow States</strong> in the menu on the left.
zh_TW: 若要查看特定工作流程狀態下的所有文檔，請點選左側選單中的<strong>工作流程狀態</strong>。

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾

en: Two types of issues can be identified - Errors and Warnings.
zh_TW: 問題可分為兩類—錯誤和警告。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Under Review
zh_TW: 審核中

en: Under certain conditons WordPress can generate an image for Page 1 of PDF documents. If created this will be used as the Featured Image.
zh_TW: 在特定條件下，WordPress 可以為 PDF 文件的第一頁產生一張圖片。如果產生了這張圖片，它將被用作特色圖片。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Update Workflow State
zh_TW: 更新工作流程狀態

en: Upload Document
zh_TW: 上傳文檔

en: Upload New Version
zh_TW: 上傳新版本

en: Upload failed.
zh_TW: 上傳失敗。

en: Use as Document Image
zh_TW: 用作文件影像

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Validate Structure
zh_TW: 驗證結構

en: View Document
zh_TW: 查看文件

en: View Documents
zh_TW: 查看文件

en: WP Document Revisions
zh_TW: WP 文件修訂

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警告

en: When checked, AI-generated revision summaries will not be inserted into the revision log field when a new file is uploaded. Extraction (and summary generation, if enabled) still run — only the editor pre-fill is suppressed.
zh_TW: 選取此項目後，上傳新檔案時，AI 產生的修訂摘要將不會插入到修訂日誌欄位中。提取（以及摘要生成，如果已啟用）仍會運行——只是編輯器預填充功能會被抑制。

en: When checked, plain text will not be extracted from uploaded files for this document, and any previously extracted text will be cleared. Useful for sensitive documents whose contents should not be cached for search, AI summaries, or other text-based features.
zh_TW: 選取此項目後，系統將不會從上傳的檔案中提取純文本，並且會清除先前提取的任何文字。此功能適用於敏感文檔，這些文檔的內容不應被快取用於搜尋、AI摘要或其他基於文字的功能。

en: When done, simply click <code>Update</code> to save your changes
zh_TW: 完成後，只需點擊<code>更新</code>即可儲存變更。

en: When they cannot be fixed, the resolution is normally either to delete the document or to load a new version of the document.
zh_TW: 如果問題無法解決，通常的解決方法是刪除文件或載入新版本的文件。

en: Whether the user can perform the action.
zh_TW: 使用者是否可以執行該操作。

en: Workflow State
zh_TW: 工作流程狀態

en: Workflow States
zh_TW: 工作流程狀態

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是的

en: You are not authorized to access that file.
zh_TW: 您無權存取該文件。

en: You are not authorized to read this data
zh_TW: 您無權讀取此數據

en: You can download and view previous versions of the document by clicking the timestamp in the revision log. You can also restore revisions by clicking the <code>restore</code> button beside the revision.
zh_TW: 您可以點擊修訂日誌中的時間戳下載並查看文件的先前版本。您也可以點擊修訂版本旁邊的<code>恢復</code>按鈕來恢復修訂版本。

en: You currently have this file checked out. No other user can edit this document so long as you remain on this page.
zh_TW: 您目前已簽出此文件。只要您停留在此頁面，其他使用者就無法編輯此文件。

en: You do not have permission to override the lock on this document.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限解除此文件的鎖定。

en: You do not have permission to view document revisions.
zh_TW: 您沒有查看文件修訂的權限。

en: You do not have permission to view revisions for this document.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限查看此文件的修訂版本。

en: You do not have permission to view this document.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限查看此文件。

en: You do not have the edit_documents capability possibly due to multiple conficting roles or use of a custom role!
zh_TW: 您沒有編輯文件的權限，可能是由於存在多個衝突的角色或使用了自訂角色！

en: You do not have the upload_files capability!
zh_TW: 您沒有上傳文件的功能！

en: You have activated the plugin WP Document Revisions
zh_TW: 您已啟動 WP Document Revisions 外掛程式。

en: You may optionally include the string <code>%site_id%</code> within the path to separate files by site.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇在路徑中包含字串 <code>%site_id%</code>，以便按網站分離檔案。

en: You should first check whether you have multiple roles and that each has edit_documents capability.
zh_TW: 首先，您應該檢查您是否有多個角色，以及每個角色是否都具有編輯文件的權限。

en: You will not be able to upload any documents.
zh_TW: 您將無法上傳任何文件。

en: You will not be able to upload documents though you may be able change some attributes.
zh_TW: 您雖然可以變更某些屬性，但無法上傳文件。

en: Your lock on the document %s has been overridden. Any changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 您對文件 %s 的鎖定已解除。所有變更都將丟失。

en: [Modified Date: Document - %1$s, Attachment - %2$s]
zh_TW: [修改日期：文件 - %1$s，附件 - %2$s]

en: ago by
zh_TW: 很久以前

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of documents.
zh_TW: 顯示文檔清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of revisions for your document.
zh_TW: 顯示文件的修訂清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of your most recent documents.
zh_TW: 顯示您最近使用的文件清單。

[ctx: block title]
en: Document Revisions
zh_TW: 文件修訂

[ctx: block title]
en: Documents List
zh_TW: 文件列表

[ctx: block title]
en: Latest Documents
zh_TW: 最新文件

en: day ago
zh_TW: 一天前

en: days ago
zh_TW: 幾天前

[ctx: document]
en: Add Document
zh_TW: 新增文件

en: example-document-title
zh_TW: 範例文件標題

en: hour ago
zh_TW: 一小時前

en: hours ago
zh_TW: 幾小時前

en: just now
zh_TW: 現在

en: min ago
zh_TW: 幾分鐘前

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: revision
zh_TW: 修訂

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Workflow States
zh_TW: 工作流程狀態

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Workflow State
zh_TW: 工作流程狀態

en: ✨ AI suggestion — edit before saving.
zh_TW: ✨ AI建議－保存前請編輯。

en: ✨ AI summary will be available shortly — refresh this page to see it.
zh_TW: ✨ AI 總結報告即將發布——請刷新此頁面查看。
