Form Manager 1.6.36 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (359 entries)

en: Error: the shortcode '%s' is already in use. (other changes were saved successfully)
zh_TW: 錯誤：這個短代碼「%s」已經被使用。 其他設定已成功更新。

note: translators: this error is given when saving the form, if there was a problem with the list of e-mails under 'E-Mail Notifications'.
en: Error: There was a problem with the notification e-mail list.  Other settings were updated.
zh_TW: 錯誤：郵件通知列表有錯誤。 其他項目已更新完成。

note: translators: This error occurs if the save script failed for some reason.
en: Error: Save posted an invalid array expression.
zh_TW: 錯誤：儲存資料過程中發生無效的陣列。

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 提交時間

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Post
zh_TW: 文章

en: (form  %s not found)
zh_TW: (找不到 %s 表單)

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: [form title] Submission
zh_TW: [form title] 表單提交

note: translators: the default name of a new form
en: New Form
zh_TW: 新表單

en: Thank you! Your data has been submitted.
zh_TW: 感謝您！您的資料已經提交。

note: translators: the default message given if a required item is left blank. You must include a backslash before any single quotes
en: \'%s\' is required.
zh_TW: \'%s\' 是必填。

en: '%s' is only available to registered users.
zh_TW: '%s' 只允許已註冊用戶。

note: translators: the following are for the numbers only validator
en: Numbers Only
zh_TW: 僅限數字

en: '%s' must be a valid number
zh_TW: '%s' 必須是有效的號碼

note: translators: the following are for the phone number validator
en: Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: '%s' must be a valid phone number
zh_TW: '%s' 必須是一個有效的電話號碼

note: translators: the following are for the e-mail validator
en: E-Mail
zh_TW: 郵件

en: '%s' must be a valid e-mail address
zh_TW: '%s' 必須是郵件地址

note: translators: the following are for the date validator
en: Date (MM/DD/YY)
zh_TW: 日期 (MM/DD/YY)

en: '%s' must be a date (MM/DD/YY)
zh_TW: '%s' 必須是日期 (MM/DD/YY)

en: State (U.S.)
zh_TW: 地區(U.S.)

en: '%s' must be a valid state abbreviation
zh_TW: '%s' 必須是有效的地區縮寫。

en: Zip code (U.S.)
zh_TW: 郵遞區號(U.S.)

en: '%s' must be a valid zip code
zh_TW: '%s' 必需是有效的郵遞區號

en: Dimensions (L x W x H)
zh_TW: 尺寸 (長 x 寬 x 高)

en: '%s' must be dimensions (L x W x H)
zh_TW: '%s' 必須是尺寸 (長 x 寬 x 高)

note: translators: the following are for the date validator
en: Date (DD/MM/YY)
zh_TW: 日期 (DD/MM/YY)

en: '%s' must be a date (DD/MM/YY)
zh_TW: '%s' 必須是日期 (DD/MM/YY)

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP位置

en: Parent
zh_TW: 上層

en: Post Link
zh_TW: 文章鏈結

en: Edit this form
zh_TW: 編輯表單

en: View form data
zh_TW: 檢視表單資料

en: Submission Data
zh_TW: 檢視提交資料

en: Form extra
zh_TW: 表單額外欄位

en: Form Extra
zh_TW: 表單附加欄位

en: Conditional behavior
zh_TW: 條件行為

en: Conditions
zh_TW: 條件

en: Advanced form settings
zh_TW: 進階表單設定

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Edit Form
zh_TW: 編輯表單

note: translators: the following are from the form's advanced section
en: Cancel Changes
zh_TW: 取消變更

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Settings Saved.
zh_TW: 儲存設定。

en: Save failed.
zh_TW: 儲存失敗。

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Behavior Type
zh_TW: 行為類型

en: Behavior types other than 'Default' require a registered user
zh_TW: <br />除了「預設」之外，其餘設定必須是「已註冊的使用者」

en: Message displayed to unregistered users
zh_TW: 針對未註冊用戶顯示的訊息

en: Include '%s' where you would like the form title to appear
zh_TW: <br />如果你想要顯示表單標題，請加入「%s」參數

en: Exact URL of destination page
zh_TW: 目標頁面的網址(URL)

en: This page will be loaded after submitting the form, regardless of the 'behavior' setting
zh_TW: <br />這個頁面將在表單提交後載入，不受「行為類型」設定影響。

en: Enable autocomplete
zh_TW: 啟用自動完成

en: Templates
zh_TW: 樣版

note: translators: the following apply to the different kinds of templates
en: Form Display
zh_TW: 表單顯示

en: (use default)
zh_TW: (使用預設)

en: E-Mail Notifications
zh_TW: 郵件通知

en: Data Summary
zh_TW: 資料總覽

en: Summary Fields
zh_TW: 欄位總覽

en: Hide empty fields in summaries
zh_TW: 在總覽中隱藏空欄位

en: Custom E-Mail Notifications
zh_TW: 自訂郵件通知

en: Use custom e-mail notifications
zh_TW: 使用自訂郵件通知

en: This will override the 'E-Mail Notifications' settings in both the main editor and the plugin settings page with the information entered below
zh_TW: 這將覆蓋在這主編輯器和外掛的設定頁面下方輸入的信息的「郵件通知」設定。

en: Publish Submitted Data
zh_TW: 公開已提交的資料

en: Publish submissions as posts
zh_TW: 公開的提交資料當成文章發表

en: Post category
zh_TW: 文章分類

en: Post title
zh_TW: 文章標題

en: Publish status
zh_TW: 發佈狀態

en: Edit Form Definition:
zh_TW: 編輯表單定義：

en: Update Form
zh_TW: 更新表單

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

note: translators: the following are from the form editor
en: Form updated.
zh_TW: 表單已更新。

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發佈

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Form
zh_TW: 儲存表單

note: translators: the number of submissions for a form
en: Submission count
zh_TW: 提交統計

note: translators: label for the date of the most recent submission
en: Last submission
zh_TW: 最新提交

en: Form Slug
zh_TW: 表單代稱

en: Send to (user entry)
zh_TW: 寄送到(用戶自訂)

en: (none)
zh_TW: (無)

en: Make sure the field you choose contains an E-Mail validator
zh_TW: 確認你選的欄位已套用郵件地址驗證規則。

en: Also send notification(s) to
zh_TW: 同時也發送通知給

en: Enter a list of e-mail addresses separated by commas
zh_TW: 可輸入多個郵件地址(半形逗號「,」分隔)

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: Auto Redirect
zh_TW: 自動導向

en: Automatically redirect the user after a successful form submission
zh_TW: 當表單提交成功後將自動導向。

en: Enable automatic redirect
zh_TW: 啟用自動導向

en: Desination page
zh_TW: 目標頁面

en: Timeout (seconds)
zh_TW: 等待時間 (秒)

en: Add Form Element:
zh_TW: 新增表單元素：

en: Insert Saved Form
zh_TW: 插入已儲存的表單

en: Insert Fields From:
zh_TW: 插入欄位從：

en: Insert After:
zh_TW: 之後插入：

en: (Insert at beginning)
zh_TW: (插入到最前面)

en: (Insert at end)
zh_TW: (插入到最後面)

en: Load Fields
zh_TW: 載入欄位

[ctx: upgrade-notice]
en: Private fields have moved
zh_TW: 隱藏欄位已經移除

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Submit acknowledgement message:
zh_TW: 表單提交成功提示訊息：

en: This is displayed after the form has been submitted
zh_TW: 當表單提交後顯示的提示訊息

en: Show summary with acknowledgment:
zh_TW: 顯示提交成功訊息與資料摘要：

en: A summary of the submitted data will be shown along with the acknowledgment message
zh_TW: 提交的資料與表單提交工訊息一併顯示

en: Submit button label:
zh_TW: 提交按鈕標籤：

en: Required item message:
zh_TW: 必填欄位提示訊息：

en: This is shown if a user leaves a required item blank.  The item's label will appear in place of '%s'.
zh_TW: 欄位空白時顯示的提示訊息。「%s」表示該欄位名稱。

en: Item Nicknames
zh_TW: 項目暱稱

en: Giving a nickname to form items makes it easier to access their information within custom e-mail notifications and templates
zh_TW: 給表單項目額外的暱稱，可以很容易在自訂郵件通知樣版中得知該項目訊息。

en: Item Label
zh_TW: 項目標籤

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Private Fields
zh_TW: 隱藏欄位

en: Private fields only appear in the submission data table, and can be used to attach extra information to form submissions.
zh_TW: 隱藏欄位只有在提交資料時出現，可以透過他獲取額外提交的資訊。

note: translators: the following are from the settings page (for the plugin)
en: Form Manager Settings
zh_TW: 表單管理工具設定

en: Global E-Mail Notifications
zh_TW: 全域郵件通知

en: These settings will be applied to every form you create.
zh_TW: 這個設定將會套用到所有你建立的表單。

en: Send to Administrator
zh_TW: 寄給網站管理者

en: Registered Users
zh_TW: 已註冊用戶

en: A confirmation e-mail will be sent to a registered user only when they submit a form
zh_TW: <br />只有在已註冊的用戶提交表單的時候，會寄送一封表單提交的確認郵件。

en: Default Subject
zh_TW: 預設主旨

en: Default From
zh_TW: 預設表單

en: Default Form Settings
zh_TW: 預設表單設定

en: Form Title
zh_TW: 表單標題

en: Submit Acknowledgment
zh_TW: 提交後訊息

en: Required Item Message
zh_TW: 必填欄位訊息

en: This is displayed when a user fails to input a required item.  Include '%s' in the message where you would like the item's label to appear.
zh_TW: <br />當使用者輸入錯誤將會顯示此訊息。 「%s」 表示該錯誤的項目標籤。

en: reCAPTCHA Settings
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 設定

en: API Keys for reCAPTCHA can be acquired (for free) by visiting
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 的 API 金鑰是免費申請的，請造訪：

en: reCAPTCHA Public Key
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 公鑰

en: reCAPTCHA Private Key
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 私鑰

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: White
zh_TW: 白

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

en: Clean
zh_TW: 乾淨

en: Color Scheme
zh_TW: 顏色樣式

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

note: translators: this will be followed by the name of the template to be removed
en: Are you sure you want to remove
zh_TW: 你確定要移除

en: Are you sure? All templates other than the default will be removed.
zh_TW: 所有的非預設的樣版將被刪除。你確定？

en: Form Manager Settings - Advanced
zh_TW: 表單管理工具設定 - 進階

en: Text Validators
zh_TW: 文字欄位驗證

en: Name
zh_TW: 表單名稱

en: Error Message
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: Regular Expression
zh_TW: 正規表達式

en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: The regular expression is invalid.
zh_TW: 正規表達式無效。

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

en: Plugin Shortcode
zh_TW: 外掛短代碼

en: Display Templates
zh_TW: 顯示樣版

en: Default Form Template
zh_TW: 預設表單樣版

en: Default E-Mail Template
zh_TW: 預設郵件樣版

en: Default Summary Template
zh_TW: 預設總覽樣版

en: Reset Templates
zh_TW: 重設樣版

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Database Check
zh_TW: 資料庫檢測

en: Check the Form Manager database
zh_TW: 檢查表單管理工具的資料庫

en: Go
zh_TW: 執行

en: Post/Page Editor
zh_TW: 文章/頁面 編輯器

en: Enable the editor button
zh_TW: 在編輯器中顯示插入表單按紐

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Write method
zh_TW: 寫入方式

en: Default file naming format
zh_TW: 預設檔案命名規則

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Send method
zh_TW: 發信方式

en: Content Filtering
zh_TW: 內容過濾

en: Strip HTML Tags
zh_TW: 排除 HTML 標籤

en: If not enabled, all HTML will be displayed as its literal text.
zh_TW: 如果未啟用，所有的HTML將顯示純文字模式。

en: Allowed HTML Tags
zh_TW: 允許 HTML 標籤

en: Enter tags including '<' and '>', e.g., "<a><em><strong><br><hr>" etc.
zh_TW: 輸入標籤，包含 '<' 和 '>'。例如："<a><em><strong><br><hr>" 等。

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Enable nonce check
zh_TW: 啟用隨機檢查

en: Include scripts in the shortcode (instead of the footer)
zh_TW: 短代碼內包入script <br />( 取代加入 footer )

en: Disable the default CSS
zh_TW: 停用預設CSS樣式

en: There was a problem accessing the database.
zh_TW: 資料庫存取有問題。

en: If you recently made changes to your database, you may have renamed or deleted some of the following tables:
zh_TW: 如果你最近變更了資料庫，你可能重新命名或是刪除了以下這些資料表：

en: Click here to reinstall Form Manager
zh_TW: 點這裡重新安裝表單管理系統

en: Reinstall
zh_TW: 重新安裝

[ctx: date-range]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: date-range]
en: This month
zh_TW: 本月

[ctx: date-range]
en: Past 7 days
zh_TW: 過去七天

[ctx: date-range]
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: date-range]
en: Range...
zh_TW: 範圍...

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Showing data for the current month
zh_TW: 顯示本月資料

en: Showing data from the past seven days
zh_TW: 顯示最近7天的資料

en: Showing data for today
zh_TW: 顯示今天資料

en: Showing data from %s to %s
zh_TW: 顯示資料：%s  ~  %s

en: Delete Selected
zh_TW: 刪除已勾選

en: Delete All Submission Data
zh_TW: 刪除所有提交的資料

en: Edit Selected
zh_TW: 編輯已勾選

en: Data updated.
zh_TW: 資料已更新。

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Column Options
zh_TW: 欄位選項

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show capability
zh_TW: 顯示功能

en: Editable
zh_TW: 可編輯

en: Edit capability
zh_TW: 編輯功能

en: Summary
zh_TW: 總覽

[ctx: date-range]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Download Data (.csv)
zh_TW: 下載提交資料 (.csv)

en: All entries (including hidden fields)
zh_TW: 所有條目 ( 包含隱藏欄位)

en: All entries
zh_TW: 所有條目

en: Search results (all pages)
zh_TW: 搜尋結果 (所有頁面)

en: Search results (current page only)
zh_TW: 搜尋結果 (僅限當前頁面)

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Click here to download
zh_TW: 點這裡下載

en: Date Range
zh_TW: 資料範圍

[ctx: date-range]
en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

[ctx: date-range]
en: From
zh_TW: 從

[ctx: date-range]
en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search for
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Results per page
zh_TW: 每頁顯示數量

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序依據

en: Order
zh_TW: 排序

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降冪

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升冪

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Showing row(s) %s - %s out of %s
zh_TW: 顯示列數 %s - 第 %s 列，共 %s 列

[ctx: data-page-select]
en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁

note: translators: the following are used on the main page, (the one that lists all forms)
en: Forms
zh_TW: 表單

en: Are you sure you want to delete:
zh_TW: 你確定你要刪除：

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: upgrade-notice]
en: The 'Submission Data' page has changed. You may want to review permissions if you are using the 'Members' plugin.
zh_TW: 「檢視提交資料」頁面已經變更。如果你使用了「Members」外掛，你可能要審查權限。

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Bulk Actions
zh_TW: 批次管理

en: Slug
zh_TW: 代稱

en: Last Submission
zh_TW: 最新提交

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Delete this form
zh_TW: 刪除這個表單

note: translators: the following is displayed if there are no forms to list
en:  No forms yet...
zh_TW: 還沒有表單...

note: translators: the following are descriptions of the different behavior types
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Registered users only
zh_TW: 僅限已註冊使用者存取

en: Unregistered users can only view the form
zh_TW: 未註冊使用者僅能查看表單

en: Keep only most recent submission
zh_TW: 只保留最近提交的資料

en: Single submission
zh_TW: 一個人只能提交一次

en: 'User profile' style
zh_TW: 「個人資料」樣式，提交後可修改

note: translators: the following are for the options for the default form display template
en: Show form title:
zh_TW: 顯示表單標題：

en: Show border:
zh_TW: 顯示邊線：

en: Label position:
zh_TW: 標籤位置：

en: Labels can be placed to the left or above each field
zh_TW: 項目的文字標籤顯示位置，可置左或上方

en: Label width (in pixels):
zh_TW: 標籤寬度(px)：

en: Applies to checkboxes, and when labels are to the left
zh_TW: 適用於複選框，而且當標籤位置設為左時

en: Item Description
zh_TW: 項目描述

en: Item Nickname
zh_TW: 項目暱稱

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

note: translators: this appears in the 'Add Form Element' menu
en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 核選方塊

en: New Checkbox
zh_TW: 新核選方塊

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Checked by Default
zh_TW: 預設勾選

en: Required
zh_TW: 必填

note: translators: this appears in the 'Add Form Element' menu
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: New File Upload
zh_TW: 新檔案上傳

en: File upload exceeded maximum allowable size.
zh_TW: 檔案上傳已超出限定的大小。

en: There was an error with the file upload.
zh_TW: 有一個文件上傳錯誤。

note: translators: this will be shown along with the item label and file extension, as in, "(File Upload) Cannot be of type '.txt'"
en: Cannot be of type
zh_TW: 不能是這些類型

note: translators: this will be shown along with the item label and a list of file extensions, as in, "(File Upload) Can only be of types '.txt, .doc, .pdf'"
en: Can only be of types
zh_TW: 只允許是這些類型

en: Max file size (in kB)
zh_TW: 檔案大小限制(kB)

en: Your host restricts uploads to
zh_TW: 你的主機限制上傳到

en: File Types
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: Enter a list of extensions separated by commas, e.g. ".txt, .rtf, .doc"
zh_TW: 輸入擴展名稱，透過半形逗號分隔。例如：".txt, .rtf, .doc"

en: Only allow
zh_TW: 僅允許

en: Do not allow
zh_TW: 不允許

en: Uploads
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload directory
zh_TW: 上傳目錄

en: <em>This does not appear to be a valid directory</em>
zh_TW: <em>這似乎不是有效的目錄。</em>

en: Using an upload directory will allow you to post links to uploaded files.  Otherwise, Form Manager will manage the uploaded files for you in the database.
zh_TW: 使用上傳目錄會允許連結到上船後的檔案。否則，表單管理工具將透過資料庫管理上傳的檔案。

en: Upload URL
zh_TW: 上傳網址

en: This will be the base URL used for links to the uploaded files.  If left blank, no links will be generated.
zh_TW: 這是鏈結到上傳檔案的基本URL。如果留空，將不會產生連結。

en: Name format
zh_TW: 名字格式

en: This only applies if you specify an upload directory. Insert %filename% where you want the filename to appear. The rest will be used as a PHP timestamp format.
zh_TW: 這設定僅套用到你只有指定一個上傳目錄。在你想顯示檔案名稱的位置插入  %filename%  ，其餘的部分將會透過PHP產生的時間格式來命名。

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Choosing a media type will cause files to be shown according to their type, rather than a download link.
zh_TW: 選擇媒體類型將造成檔案顯示排序依據他們的類型，而不是一個下載連結。

en: 'Only allow' must be a list of extensions separated by commas
zh_TW: '僅允許' 必須是一個透過半形逗號分隔的擴展名的列表

en: 'Do not allow' must be a list of extensions separated by commas
zh_TW: '不允許' 必須是一個透過半形逗號分隔的擴展名的列表

note: translators: this appears in the 'Add Form Element' menu
en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: New List
zh_TW: 新增清單

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Dropdown
zh_TW: 下拉選單

en: List Box
zh_TW: 清單項目

en: Radio Buttons
zh_TW: 單選按鈕

en: Checkboxes
zh_TW: 複選框

en: Width (in pixels)
zh_TW: 寬度 (px)

en: List Items
zh_TW: 清單項目

note: translators: this appears in the 'Add Form Element' menu
en: Note
zh_TW: 註記

en: New Note
zh_TW: 新註記

note: translators: this is for the list element options
en: Enter Items as Text
zh_TW: 批次輸入選項

en: (No reCAPTCHA API public key found)
zh_TW: (找不到 reCAPTCHA API 公鑰)

en: The reCAPTCHA was incorrect.
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 驗證碼不正確。

en: You need reCAPTCHA API keys.
zh_TW: 你必須輸入 reCAPTCHA  API 金鑰。

en: Fix this in
zh_TW: 解決這個問題

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: (reCAPTCHA field)
zh_TW: (reCAPTCHA 欄位)

note: translators: this appears in the 'Add Form Element' menu
en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符號

en: New Separator
zh_TW: 新分隔符號

note: translators: this appears in the 'Add Form Element' menu
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字欄位

en: New Text
zh_TW: 新文字欄位

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 預設文字

en: Max characters
zh_TW: 最大字元限制

en: Validation
zh_TW: 驗證規則

note: translators: this appears in the 'Add Form Element' menu
en: ID Number
zh_TW: ID 編號

en: Next Number
zh_TW: 下一個號碼

en: New ID Number
zh_TW: 新ID編號

note: translators: this appears in the 'Add Form Element' menu
en: Tracking Number
zh_TW: 追蹤號碼

en: Carrier
zh_TW: 配送者

en: New Tracking Number
zh_TW: 新追蹤號碼

note: translators: this appears in the 'Add Form Element' menu
en: Text Area
zh_TW: 文字區塊

en: New Text Area
zh_TW: 新文字區塊

en: Height (in pixels)
zh_TW: 高度 (px)

en: Hide
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Form Manager requires WordPress version 3.0 or higher
zh_TW: 表單管理工具需要 WordPress 3.0 版本或更高

en: Form Manager requires PHP version 5.2 or higher
zh_TW: 表單管理工具需要 PHP 5.2 或更高

en: Form manager requires MySQL version 5.0.3 or higher
zh_TW: 表單管理工具需要 MySQL 5.0.3 或更高

en: There may be (data) associated with the form item(s) you removed.  Are you sure you want to save?
zh_TW: 這裡的資料可能與你移除的項目有關聯，你確定要儲存資料？

en: Any unsaved changes will be lost. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 所有已變更但未儲存的項目將會被清除，你確定？

en: There are no files to download
zh_TW: 沒有檔案可以下載

en: Unable to create .ZIP file
zh_TW: 無法建立 .zip 壓縮檔

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Enter items separated by commas
zh_TW: 使用半形逗號分隔每一個選項

en: Add Test
zh_TW: 新增測試

en: Add Item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Applies to
zh_TW: 套用到

en: AND
zh_TW: 與

en: OR
zh_TW: 或

en: (Choose a rule type)
zh_TW: (選擇規則類型)

en: Only show elements if...
zh_TW: 只滿足以下條件才顯示元素...

en: Show elements if...
zh_TW: 顯示元素條件...

en: Hide elements if...
zh_TW: 隱藏元素的條件

en: Only require elements if...
zh_TW: 在什麼條件下才需要必填的元素...

en: Require elements if
zh_TW: 在什麼條件下才需要必填元素...

en: Do not require elements if
zh_TW: 元素不用必填的條件...

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: equals
zh_TW: 等於

en: does not equal
zh_TW: 不等於

en: is less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: is greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: is less than or equal to
zh_TW: 小於或等於

en: is greater than or equal to
zh_TW: 大於或等於

en: is empty
zh_TW: 空值

en: is not empty
zh_TW: 不允許空值

en: is checked
zh_TW: 勾選

en: is not checked
zh_TW: 不勾選

en: Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Form Manager: shortcode must include a form slug.  For example, something like '%s'
zh_TW: 表單管理工具：短代碼必須包含表單的短代稱(slug)。例如： %s

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: Form Manager
zh_TW: 表單管理工具

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Create custom forms; download entered data in .csv format; validation, required fields, custom acknowledgments;
zh_TW: 建立自訂表單；已輸入的資料下載匯出成 .csv 格式；驗證、必填欄位以及自定義驗證規則。
