Form Manager - en to zh_Hans_CN translation catalogue (362 entries)

en: Error: the shortcode '%s' is already in use. (other changes were saved successfully)
zh_Hans_CN: 错误：短代码'%s'已经使用。（其它更改已成功保存）

note: translators: this error is given when saving the form, if there was a problem with the list of e-mails under 'E-Mail Notifications'.
en: Error: There was a problem with the notification e-mail list.  Other settings were updated.
zh_Hans_CN: 错误：邮件通知列表有错误。其它设置已更新。

note: translators: This error occurs if the save script failed for some reason.
en: Error: Save posted an invalid array expression.
zh_Hans_CN: 错误：保存时发生无效的表达式。

en: Timestamp
zh_Hans_CN: 时间戳

en: User
zh_Hans_CN: 用户

en: Post
zh_Hans_CN: 文章

en: (form  %s not found)
zh_Hans_CN: （表单%s没有找到）

en: Submit
zh_Hans_CN: 提交

en: [form title] Submission
zh_Hans_CN: [form title] 表单提交

note: translators: the default name of a new form
en: New Form
zh_Hans_CN: 新表单

en: Thank you! Your data has been submitted.
zh_Hans_CN: 感谢您！您的数据已提交。

note: translators: the default message given if a required item is left blank. You must include a backslash before any single quotes
en: \'%s\' is required.
zh_Hans_CN: \'%s\'是必填项。

en: '%s' is only available to registered users.
zh_Hans_CN: '%s'只允许已注册用户。

note: translators: the following are for the numbers only validator
en: Numbers Only
zh_Hans_CN: 仅限数字

en: '%s' must be a valid number
zh_Hans_CN: '%s'必须是有效的数字

note: translators: the following are for the phone number validator
en: Phone Number
zh_Hans_CN: 电话号码

en: '%s' must be a valid phone number
zh_Hans_CN: '%s'必须是有有效的电话号码

note: translators: the following are for the e-mail validator
en: E-Mail
zh_Hans_CN: 邮箱

en: '%s' must be a valid e-mail address
zh_Hans_CN: '%s'必须是有效的邮箱地址

note: translators: the following are for the date validator
en: Date (MM/DD/YY)
zh_Hans_CN: 日期（MM/DD/YY）

en: '%s' must be a date (MM/DD/YY)
zh_Hans_CN: '%s' 必须是日期（MM/DD/YY）

en: State (U.S.)
zh_Hans_CN: 地区(U.S.)

en: '%s' must be a valid state abbreviation
zh_Hans_CN: '%s'必须是有效的地区缩写

en: Zip code (U.S.)
zh_Hans_CN: 邮政编码(U.S.)

en: '%s' must be a valid zip code
zh_Hans_CN: '%s'必须是有效的邮政编码

en: Dimensions (L x W x H)
zh_Hans_CN: 尺寸 (长 x 宽 x 高)

en: '%s' must be dimensions (L x W x H)
zh_Hans_CN: '%s'必须是有效的尺寸 (长 x 宽 x 高)

note: translators: the following are for the date validator
en: Date (DD/MM/YY)
zh_Hans_CN: 日期（DD/MM/YY）

en: '%s' must be a date (DD/MM/YY)
zh_Hans_CN: '%s'必须是有效的日期(DD/MM/YY)

en: Edit
zh_Hans_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_Hans_CN: 删除

en: IP Address
zh_Hans_CN: IP地址

en: Parent
zh_Hans_CN: 所在页面

en: Post Link
zh_Hans_CN: 文件链接

en: Edit this form
zh_Hans_CN: 编辑此表单

en: View form data
zh_Hans_CN: 查看表单数据

en: Submission Data
zh_Hans_CN: 提交数据

en: Form extra
zh_Hans_CN: 表单额外

en: Form Extra
zh_Hans_CN: 表单额外

en: Conditional behavior
zh_Hans_CN: 行为条件

en: Conditions
zh_Hans_CN: 行为

en: Advanced form settings
zh_Hans_CN: 高级表单设置

en: Advanced
zh_Hans_CN: 高级

en: Edit Form
zh_Hans_CN: 编辑表单

note: translators: the following are from the form's advanced section
en: Cancel Changes
zh_Hans_CN: 取消更改

en: Save Changes
zh_Hans_CN: 保存更改

en: Settings Saved.
zh_Hans_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Save failed.
zh_Hans_CN: 保存失败。

en: Behavior
zh_Hans_CN: 行为

en: Behavior Type
zh_Hans_CN: 行为类型

en: Behavior types other than 'Default' require a registered user
zh_Hans_CN: 除了预设之外的行为类型，必须是已注册的用户。

en: Message displayed to unregistered users
zh_Hans_CN: 对于未注册用户显示的信息

en: Include '%s' where you would like the form title to appear
zh_Hans_CN: 如果您需要显示表单标题，需包含'%s'参数

en: Exact URL of destination page
zh_Hans_CN: 目标页面的网址URL

en: This page will be loaded after submitting the form, regardless of the 'behavior' setting
zh_Hans_CN: 这个页面会在提交表单后加载，不受行为类型的设置

en: Enable autocomplete
zh_Hans_CN: 启用自动完成

en: Templates
zh_Hans_CN: 模板

note: translators: the following apply to the different kinds of templates
en: Form Display
zh_Hans_CN: 表单显示

en: (use default)
zh_Hans_CN: （使用默认）

en: E-Mail Notifications
zh_Hans_CN: 电子邮件通知

en: Data Summary
zh_Hans_CN: 数据摘要

en: Summary Fields
zh_Hans_CN: 摘要字段

en: Hide empty fields in summaries
zh_Hans_CN: 在摘要中隐藏空字段

en: Custom E-Mail Notifications
zh_Hans_CN: 自定义邮件通知

en: Use custom e-mail notifications
zh_Hans_CN: 使用自定义邮件通知

en: This will override the 'E-Mail Notifications' settings in both the main editor and the plugin settings page with the information entered below
zh_Hans_CN: 这将覆盖在主编辑器和额外设置中'邮件通知'的设置

en: Publish Submitted Data
zh_Hans_CN: 公开已提交的数据

en: Publish submissions as posts
zh_Hans_CN: 公开已提交的数据作为文章

en: Post category
zh_Hans_CN: 文章分类

en: Post title
zh_Hans_CN: 文章标题

en: Publish status
zh_Hans_CN: 发布状态

en: Edit Form Definition:
zh_Hans_CN: 编辑表单定义“

en: Update Form
zh_Hans_CN: 更新表单

en: Add
zh_Hans_CN: 添加

note: translators: the following are from the form editor
en: Form updated.
zh_Hans_CN: 表单已更新。

en: Publish
zh_Hans_CN: 公开

en: Save
zh_Hans_CN: 保存

en: Save Form
zh_Hans_CN: 保存表单

note: translators: the number of submissions for a form
en: Submission count
zh_Hans_CN: 提交数量

note: translators: label for the date of the most recent submission
en: Last submission
zh_Hans_CN: 最新提交

en: Form Slug
zh_Hans_CN: 表单别名

en: Send to (user entry)
zh_Hans_CN: 发送至（用户自设）

en: (none)
zh_Hans_CN: （没有）

en: Make sure the field you choose contains an E-Mail validator
zh_Hans_CN: 确定你选择的字段包含一个有效的电子邮箱地址

en: Also send notification(s) to
zh_Hans_CN: 同时也发送通知至

en: Enter a list of e-mail addresses separated by commas
zh_Hans_CN: 可输入多个电子邮箱地址，以英文逗号分隔

en: Subject
zh_Hans_CN: 主题

en: From
zh_Hans_CN: 从

en: Auto Redirect
zh_Hans_CN: 自动重定向

en: Automatically redirect the user after a successful form submission
zh_Hans_CN: 用户成功提交后自动重定向

en: Enable automatic redirect
zh_Hans_CN: 启用自动重定向

en: Desination page
zh_Hans_CN: 目标页面

en: Timeout (seconds)
zh_Hans_CN: 超时（秒）

en: Add Form Element:
zh_Hans_CN: 添加表单元素：

en: Insert Saved Form
zh_Hans_CN: 插入已保存的表单

en: Insert Fields From:
zh_Hans_CN: 插入字段从：

en: Insert After:
zh_Hans_CN: 之后插入：

en: (Insert at beginning)
zh_Hans_CN: （插入在最前面）

en: (Insert at end)
zh_Hans_CN: （插入在最后面）

en: Load Fields
zh_Hans_CN: 加载字段

[ctx: upgrade-notice]
en: Private fields have moved
zh_Hans_CN: 隐藏字段已移除

en: Appearance
zh_Hans_CN: 外观

en: Customize
zh_Hans_CN: 自定义

en: Submit acknowledgement message:
zh_Hans_CN: 表单提交成功显示信息：

en: This is displayed after the form has been submitted
zh_Hans_CN: 当表单提交后显示的信息

en: Show summary with acknowledgment:
zh_Hans_CN: 显示信息摘要

en: A summary of the submitted data will be shown along with the acknowledgment message
zh_Hans_CN: 提交的数据和信息一起显示

en: Submit button label:
zh_Hans_CN: 提交按钮标签：

en: Required item message:
zh_Hans_CN: 必填项目信息：

en: This is shown if a user leaves a required item blank.  The item's label will appear in place of '%s'.
zh_Hans_CN: 用户留空项目时显示。'%s'表示项目标签。

en: Item Nicknames
zh_Hans_CN: 项目名称

en: Giving a nickname to form items makes it easier to access their information within custom e-mail notifications and templates
zh_Hans_CN: 给项目额外的名称，便于更容易的在自定义邮件通知和模板中得到项目信息。

en: Item Label
zh_Hans_CN: 项目标签

en: Nickname
zh_Hans_CN: 名称

en: Private Fields
zh_Hans_CN: 隐藏字段

en: Private fields only appear in the submission data table, and can be used to attach extra information to form submissions.
zh_Hans_CN: 隐藏字段仅仅显示在已提交数据列表，用于从提交中获得额外的信息。

note: translators: the following are from the settings page (for the plugin)
en: Form Manager Settings
zh_Hans_CN: 表单管理设置

en: Global E-Mail Notifications
zh_Hans_CN: 全局电子邮件通知

en: These settings will be applied to every form you create.
zh_Hans_CN: 这些设置将应用于你创建的所有表单。

en: Send to Administrator
zh_Hans_CN: 发送给管理员

en: Registered Users
zh_Hans_CN: 已注册用户

en: A confirmation e-mail will be sent to a registered user only when they submit a form
zh_Hans_CN: 只有已注册用户提交表单时，会发送一封表单提交的确认邮件。

en: Default Subject
zh_Hans_CN: 默认主题

en: Default From
zh_Hans_CN: 默认表单

en: Default Form Settings
zh_Hans_CN: 默认设置

en: Form Title
zh_Hans_CN: 表单标题

en: Submit Acknowledgment
zh_Hans_CN: 提交后信息

en: Required Item Message
zh_Hans_CN: 必填项目信息

en: This is displayed when a user fails to input a required item.  Include '%s' in the message where you would like the item's label to appear.
zh_Hans_CN: 当用户输入错误时显示。'%s' 表示此错误的项目标签。

en: reCAPTCHA Settings
zh_Hans_CN: reCAPTCHA设置

en: API Keys for reCAPTCHA can be acquired (for free) by visiting
zh_Hans_CN: reCAPTCHA的API密匙是免费申请的，请访问

en: reCAPTCHA Public Key
zh_Hans_CN: reCAPTCHA公钥

en: reCAPTCHA Private Key
zh_Hans_CN: reCAPTCHA密钥

en: Red
zh_Hans_CN: 红色

en: White
zh_Hans_CN: 白色

en: Black
zh_Hans_CN: 黑色

en: Clean
zh_Hans_CN: 空白

en: Color Scheme
zh_Hans_CN: 颜色样式

en: Language
zh_Hans_CN: 语言

note: translators: this will be followed by the name of the template to be removed
en: Are you sure you want to remove
zh_Hans_CN: 你确定要移除吗

en: Are you sure? All templates other than the default will be removed.
zh_Hans_CN: 你确定吗？除默认外的所有模板将被移除。

en: Form Manager Settings - Advanced
zh_Hans_CN: 表单管理设置 - 高级

en: Text Validators
zh_Hans_CN: 文本验证

en: Name
zh_Hans_CN: 姓名

en: Error Message
zh_Hans_CN: 错误信息

en: Regular Expression
zh_Hans_CN: 正则表达式

en: delete
zh_Hans_CN: 删除

en: The regular expression is invalid.
zh_Hans_CN: 正则表达式无效。

en: Shortcode
zh_Hans_CN: 短代码

en: Plugin Shortcode
zh_Hans_CN: 插件短代码

en: Display Templates
zh_Hans_CN: 显示模板

en: Default Form Template
zh_Hans_CN: 默认表单模板

en: Default E-Mail Template
zh_Hans_CN: 默认电子邮件模板

en: Default Summary Template
zh_Hans_CN: 默认摘要模板

en: Reset Templates
zh_Hans_CN: 重置模板

en: Remove
zh_Hans_CN: 移除

en: Database Check
zh_Hans_CN: 数据检查

en: Check the Form Manager database
zh_Hans_CN: 检查表单管理数据库

en: Go
zh_Hans_CN: 执行

en: Post/Page Editor
zh_Hans_CN: 文章/页面作者

en: Enable the editor button
zh_Hans_CN: 启用作者按钮

en: Files
zh_Hans_CN: 文件

en: auto
zh_Hans_CN: 自动

en: Write method
zh_Hans_CN: 写入方式

en: Default file naming format
zh_Hans_CN: 默认文件命名规则

en: None
zh_Hans_CN: 没有

en: Send method
zh_Hans_CN: 发送方式

en: Content Filtering
zh_Hans_CN: 内容过滤

en: Strip HTML Tags
zh_Hans_CN: 排除HTML标签

en: If not enabled, all HTML will be displayed as its literal text.
zh_Hans_CN: 如果未启用，所有的HTML标签将显示为纯文本。

en: Allowed HTML Tags
zh_Hans_CN: 允许HTML标签

en: Enter tags including '<' and '>', e.g., "<a><em><strong><br><hr>" etc.
zh_Hans_CN: 输入标签包含 '<' and '>'，例如， "<a><em><strong><br><hr>" 等等。

en: Security
zh_Hans_CN: 安全性

en: Enable nonce check
zh_Hans_CN: 启用随机检查

en: Scripts
zh_Hans_CN: 脚本

en: Include scripts in the shortcode (instead of the footer)
zh_Hans_CN: 短代码中包含脚本（取代加入footer）

en: Disable the default CSS
zh_Hans_CN: 禁用默认CSS

en: There was a problem accessing the database.
zh_Hans_CN: 访问数据库有问题。

en: If you recently made changes to your database, you may have renamed or deleted some of the following tables:
zh_Hans_CN: 如果您最近更改了数据库，也许重命名或删除了下面的一些表：

en: Click here to reinstall Form Manager
zh_Hans_CN: 点击这里重新安装表单管理

en: Reinstall
zh_Hans_CN: 重新安装

[ctx: date-range]
en: All
zh_Hans_CN: 所有

[ctx: date-range]
en: This month
zh_Hans_CN: 当月

[ctx: date-range]
en: Past 7 days
zh_Hans_CN: 最近7天

[ctx: date-range]
en: Today
zh_Hans_CN: 今天

[ctx: date-range]
en: Range...
zh_Hans_CN: 选择范围

en: View
zh_Hans_CN: 查看

en: Showing data for the current month
zh_Hans_CN: 显示当月数据

en: Showing data from the past seven days
zh_Hans_CN: 显示最近7天的数据

en: Showing data for today
zh_Hans_CN: 显示今天的数据

en: Showing data from %s to %s
zh_Hans_CN: 显示%s到%s的数据

en: Delete Selected
zh_Hans_CN: 删除选中的数据

en: Delete All Submission Data
zh_Hans_CN: 删除所有提交的数据

en: Edit Selected
zh_Hans_CN: 编辑选中

en: Data updated.
zh_Hans_CN: 数据已更新。

en: Options
zh_Hans_CN: 选项

en: Column Options
zh_Hans_CN: 列选项

en: Show
zh_Hans_CN: 显示

en: Show capability
zh_Hans_CN: 显示功能

en: Editable
zh_Hans_CN: 可编辑

en: Edit capability
zh_Hans_CN: 编辑功能

en: Summary
zh_Hans_CN: 摘要

[ctx: date-range]
en: Update
zh_Hans_CN: 更新

en: Download Data (.csv)
zh_Hans_CN: 下载数据（.csv）

en: All entries (including hidden fields)
zh_Hans_CN: 所有字段（包括隐藏字段）

en: All entries
zh_Hans_CN: 所有字段

en: Search results (all pages)
zh_Hans_CN: 搜索结果（所有页面）

en: Search results (current page only)
zh_Hans_CN: 搜索结果（仅当前页面）

en: Download
zh_Hans_CN: 下载

en: Click here to download
zh_Hans_CN: 点击这里下载

en: Date Range
zh_Hans_CN: 日期范围

[ctx: date-range]
en: Show
zh_Hans_CN: 显示日期：

[ctx: date-range]
en: From
zh_Hans_CN: 从

[ctx: date-range]
en: To
zh_Hans_CN: 到

en: Search
zh_Hans_CN: 搜索

en: Search for
zh_Hans_CN: 搜索关键字

en: Field
zh_Hans_CN: 字段

en: Results per page
zh_Hans_CN: 每页显示结果数

en: Sort by
zh_Hans_CN: 分类

en: Order
zh_Hans_CN: 排序

en: Descending
zh_Hans_CN: 递减

en: Ascending
zh_Hans_CN: 递增

en: Update
zh_Hans_CN: 更新

en: Apply
zh_Hans_CN: 应用

en: Showing row(s) %s - %s out of %s
zh_Hans_CN: 显示%s - %s，共%s列

[ctx: data-page-select]
en: Pages
zh_Hans_CN: 页面

note: translators: the following are used on the main page, (the one that lists all forms)
en: Forms
zh_Hans_CN: 表单

en: Are you sure you want to delete:
zh_Hans_CN: 确认要删除吗：

en: Yes
zh_Hans_CN: 确认

en: Cancel
zh_Hans_CN: 取消

[ctx: upgrade-notice]
en: The 'Submission Data' page has changed. You may want to review permissions if you are using the 'Members' plugin.
zh_Hans_CN: 提交数据页面已经更改。如果您使用了‘Members’插件，可能需要重新检查权限。

en: Add New
zh_Hans_CN: 添加

en: Bulk Actions
zh_Hans_CN: 批量操作

en: Slug
zh_Hans_CN: 别名

en: Last Submission
zh_Hans_CN: 最新提交

en: Data
zh_Hans_CN: 数据

en: Delete this form
zh_Hans_CN: 删除此表单

note: translators: the following is displayed if there are no forms to list
en:  No forms yet...
zh_Hans_CN: 没有表单...

note: translators: the following are descriptions of the different behavior types
en: Default
zh_Hans_CN: 默认

en: Registered users only
zh_Hans_CN: 仅已注册用户

en: Unregistered users can only view the form
zh_Hans_CN: 未注册用户可查看此表单

en: Keep only most recent submission
zh_Hans_CN: 仅保存最新提交的数据

en: Single submission
zh_Hans_CN: 一个人只能提交一次

en: 'User profile' style
zh_Hans_CN: ‘用户资料’模式

note: translators: the following are for the options for the default form display template
en: Show form title:
zh_Hans_CN: 显示表单标题：

en: Show border:
zh_Hans_CN: 显示边框：

en: Label position:
zh_Hans_CN: 标签位置：

en: Labels can be placed to the left or above each field
zh_Hans_CN: 标签可放置在每个区域的左边或上边

[ctx: template-option]
en: Left
zh_Hans_CN: 左边

[ctx: template-option]
en: Top
zh_Hans_CN: 上边

en: Label width (in pixels):
zh_Hans_CN: 标签宽度（单位：像素）：

en: Applies to checkboxes, and when labels are to the left
zh_Hans_CN: 应用于复选框，当标签在左边时

en: Item Description
zh_Hans_CN: 项目描述

en: Item Nickname
zh_Hans_CN: 项目名称

en: Label
zh_Hans_CN: 标签

note: translators: this appears in the 'Add Form Element' menu
en: Checkbox
zh_Hans_CN: 复选框

en: New Checkbox
zh_Hans_CN: 新复选框

en: yes
zh_Hans_CN: 是

en: no
zh_Hans_CN: 否

en: Position
zh_Hans_CN: 位置

en: Left
zh_Hans_CN: 左边

en: Right
zh_Hans_CN: 右边

en: Checked by Default
zh_Hans_CN: 选为默认

en: Required
zh_Hans_CN: 必填

note: translators: this appears in the 'Add Form Element' menu
en: File
zh_Hans_CN: 文件

en: New File Upload
zh_Hans_CN: 新文件上传

en: File upload exceeded maximum allowable size.
zh_Hans_CN: 文件上传已超出最大的限制大小。

en: There was an error with the file upload.
zh_Hans_CN: 文件上传时发生错误。

note: translators: this will be shown along with the item label and file extension, as in, "(File Upload) Cannot be of type '.txt'"
en: Cannot be of type
zh_Hans_CN: 不能是这些类型

note: translators: this will be shown along with the item label and a list of file extensions, as in, "(File Upload) Can only be of types '.txt, .doc, .pdf'"
en: Can only be of types
zh_Hans_CN: 允许是这些类型

en: Max file size (in kB)
zh_Hans_CN: 最大文件大小（kB）

en: Your host restricts uploads to
zh_Hans_CN: 您的主机限制上传至

en: File Types
zh_Hans_CN: 文件类型

en: Enter a list of extensions separated by commas, e.g. ".txt, .rtf, .doc"
zh_Hans_CN: 输入后缀列表以英文逗号分隔，例如 ".txt, .rtf, .doc"

en: Only allow
zh_Hans_CN: 仅允许

en: Do not allow
zh_Hans_CN: 不允许

en: Uploads
zh_Hans_CN: 上传

en: Upload directory
zh_Hans_CN: 上传目录

en: <em>This does not appear to be a valid directory</em>
zh_Hans_CN: <em>这不是一个有效的目录</em>

en: Using an upload directory will allow you to post links to uploaded files.  Otherwise, Form Manager will manage the uploaded files for you in the database.
zh_Hans_CN: 使用上传目录会允许你链接至上传的文件。然而，表单管理将管理你在数据库中上传的文件。

en: Upload URL
zh_Hans_CN: 上传URL

en: This will be the base URL used for links to the uploaded files.  If left blank, no links will be generated.
zh_Hans_CN: 这是链接到上传文件的基本URL。如果留空，将不会创建链接。

en: Name format
zh_Hans_CN: 名称格式

en: This only applies if you specify an upload directory. Insert %filename% where you want the filename to appear. The rest will be used as a PHP timestamp format.
zh_Hans_CN: 此设置仅用于你指定的上传目录。插入%filename%用于您想显示的文件名。其它将用PHP时间戳格式来命名。

en: Media
zh_Hans_CN: 多媒体

en: Image
zh_Hans_CN: 图片

en: Type
zh_Hans_CN: 类型：

en: Choosing a media type will cause files to be shown according to their type, rather than a download link.
zh_Hans_CN: 选择一个媒体类型将造成文件按它们的类型显示，而不是一个下载链接。

en: 'Only allow' must be a list of extensions separated by commas
zh_Hans_CN: ‘仅允许’必须是一个以英文逗号分隔的后缀列表

en: 'Do not allow' must be a list of extensions separated by commas
zh_Hans_CN: ‘不允许’必须是一个以英文逗号分隔的后缀列表

note: translators: this appears in the 'Add Form Element' menu
en: List
zh_Hans_CN: 列表

en: New List
zh_Hans_CN: 新列表

en: Style
zh_Hans_CN: 样式

en: Dropdown
zh_Hans_CN: 下拉框

en: List Box
zh_Hans_CN: 列表框

en: Radio Buttons
zh_Hans_CN: 单选框

en: Checkboxes
zh_Hans_CN: 复选框

en: Width (in pixels)
zh_Hans_CN: 宽度（单位：像素）

en: List Items
zh_Hans_CN: 列表项目

note: translators: this appears in the 'Add Form Element' menu
en: Note
zh_Hans_CN: 笔记

en: New Note
zh_Hans_CN: 新笔记

note: translators: this is for the list element options
en: Enter Items as Text
zh_Hans_CN: 输入项目文本

en: (No reCAPTCHA API public key found)
zh_Hans_CN: （没有找到reCAPTCHA的API公钥）

en: The reCAPTCHA was incorrect.
zh_Hans_CN: reCAPTCHA不正确。

en: You need reCAPTCHA API keys.
zh_Hans_CN: 您需要reCAPTCHA API密钥。

en: Fix this in
zh_Hans_CN: 修复这个问题

en: Settings
zh_Hans_CN: 设置

en: (reCAPTCHA field)
zh_Hans_CN: （reCAPTCHA字段）

note: translators: this appears in the 'Add Form Element' menu
en: Separator
zh_Hans_CN: 分隔符

en: New Separator
zh_Hans_CN: 新分隔符

note: translators: this appears in the 'Add Form Element' menu
en: Text
zh_Hans_CN: 文字框

en: New Text
zh_Hans_CN: 新文字框

en: Placeholder
zh_Hans_CN: 预设文字

en: Max characters
zh_Hans_CN: 最多字符

en: Validation
zh_Hans_CN: 验证规则

note: translators: this appears in the 'Add Form Element' menu
en: ID Number
zh_Hans_CN: ID编号

en: Next Number
zh_Hans_CN: 新编号

en: New ID Number
zh_Hans_CN: 新ID编号

note: translators: this appears in the 'Add Form Element' menu
en: Tracking Number
zh_Hans_CN: 追踪号码

en: Carrier
zh_Hans_CN: 运送者

en: New Tracking Number
zh_Hans_CN: 新追踪号码

note: translators: this appears in the 'Add Form Element' menu
en: Text Area
zh_Hans_CN: 文本域

en: New Text Area
zh_Hans_CN: 新文本域

en: Height (in pixels)
zh_Hans_CN: 高度（单位：像素）

en: Hide
zh_Hans_CN: 隐藏

en: Form Manager requires WordPress version 3.0 or higher
zh_Hans_CN: 表单管理需WordPress版本3.0或更高

en: Form Manager requires PHP version 5.2 or higher
zh_Hans_CN: 表单管理需PHP版本5.2或更高

en: Form manager requires MySQL version 5.0.3 or higher
zh_Hans_CN: 表单管理需MySQL 版本5.0.3或更高

en: There may be (data) associated with the form item(s) you removed.  Are you sure you want to save?
zh_Hans_CN: 这里的数据可能与您要移除的数据有关系。您确认要保存吗？

en: Any unsaved changes will be lost. Are you sure?
zh_Hans_CN: 所有未保存的更改将会被清除。确认吗？

en: There are no files to download
zh_Hans_CN: 没有文件可下载

en: Unable to create .ZIP file
zh_Hans_CN: 无法创建.ZIP文件

en: Move
zh_Hans_CN: 移动

en: Enter items separated by commas
zh_Hans_CN: 输入用英文逗号分隔的项目

en: Add Test
zh_Hans_CN: 添加测试

en: Add Item
zh_Hans_CN: 添加项目

en: Applies to
zh_Hans_CN: 套用到

en: AND
zh_Hans_CN: 与

en: OR
zh_Hans_CN: 或

en: (Choose a rule type)
zh_Hans_CN: （选择规则类型）

en: Only show elements if...
zh_Hans_CN: 仅满足以下条件显示元素...

en: Show elements if...
zh_Hans_CN: 显示元素条件...

en: Hide elements if...
zh_Hans_CN: 隐藏元素条件...

en: Only require elements if...
zh_Hans_CN: 仅必填元素条件

en: Require elements if
zh_Hans_CN: 必填元素条件

en: Do not require elements if
zh_Hans_CN: 非必填元素条件

en: Always
zh_Hans_CN: 总是

en: Never
zh_Hans_CN: 从不

en: equals
zh_Hans_CN: 等于

en: does not equal
zh_Hans_CN: 不等于

en: is less than
zh_Hans_CN: 小于

en: is greater than
zh_Hans_CN: 大于

en: is less than or equal to
zh_Hans_CN: 小于或等于

en: is greater than or equal to
zh_Hans_CN: 大于或等于

en: is empty
zh_Hans_CN: 是空的

en: is not empty
zh_Hans_CN: 不是空的

en: is checked
zh_Hans_CN: 已选中

en: is not checked
zh_Hans_CN: 未选中

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hans_CN: 高级设置

en: Form Manager: shortcode must include a form slug.  For example, something like '%s'
zh_Hans_CN: 表单管理：短代码必顺包括一个表单名称。举个例子：像'%s'

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: Form Manager
zh_Hans_CN: 表单管理

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Create custom forms; download entered data in .csv format; validation, required fields, custom acknowledgments;
zh_Hans_CN: 创建自定义表单，由<a href="http://www.wpbox.cn">WP盒子</a>提供中文技术支持。
