Planet8 Dashboard - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: PostCode and Address Format for Korean
ko_KR: 우편번호 및 한국형 주소 형식

en: Available Pages
ko_KR: 활성화 페이지

en: Please select a page to use the new address entry form. The default is my page and payment page.
ko_KR: 새로운 주소입력폼을 사용하실 페이지를 선택해주세요. 기본값은 '결제페이지'와 '마이페이지'입니다.

en: Show Company Field
ko_KR: 회사 필드 보이기

en: Display
ko_KR: 보이기

en: Shipping Displays company address fields in the input field.
ko_KR: 배송주소 입력 필드에서 회사필드를 표시합니다.

en: (Default:no)
ko_KR: (기본값 : 아니요 )

en: Show Country Field
ko_KR: 국가 필드 보이기

en: Shipping address in the input field to display a country selection field.
ko_KR: 배송주소 입력 필드에서 국가 선택 필드를 표시합니다.

en: (Default:yes)
ko_KR: (기본값:예)

en: Shipping Phone Field
ko_KR: 배송주소 전화번호

en: Billing address, shipping address, as well as help in adding a field to enter the recipient's phone number can receive.
ko_KR: 청구주소 뿐만 아니라 배송주소에서도 수신자의 전화번호를 입력받을 수 있도록 필드를 추가해 줍니다.

en: Last Name Field
ko_KR: 이름과 성 분리

en: If you uncheck, in the country field when you choose the Republic of Korea, Enter your first and last name in a single field.
ko_KR: 체크를 해제시, 국가필드에서 대한민국을 선택했을 때 이름과 성을 하나의 필드에 입력받습니다.

en: Postcode Button Text
ko_KR: 우편번호 버튼

en: Find PostCode
ko_KR: 우편번호 찾기

en: You can specify the text that appears when you select a zip code search button Republic of Korea in a country field.
ko_KR: 국가필드에서 대한민국 선택시 나타나는 우편번호 검색 버튼의 텍스트를 임의로 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 환경설정

en: User name.
ko_KR: 사용자명.

en: E-mail address.
ko_KR: 이메일주소.

en: Phone Number.
ko_KR: 전화번호.

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Town / City
ko_KR: 시/도

en: Detail Address
ko_KR: 상세주소

en: Phone
ko_KR: 전화번호
