en to ko translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: 8 Benefits of Instagram Feeds
ko: 인스타그램 피드의 8가지 이점

en: <a href="https://admin.trustindex.io">Trustindex Service</a>
ko: <a href="https://admin.trustindex.io">Trustindex 서비스</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/widgets-for-social-post-feed/">Facebook feed</a>
ko: <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/widgets-for-social-post-feed/">Facebook 피드</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/widgets-for-youtube-video-feed/">Youtube feed</a>
ko: <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/widgets-for-youtube-video-feed/">YouTube 피드</a>

en: <a href="https://www.trustindex.io/">TrustIndex Website</a>
ko: <a href="https://www.trustindex.io/">TrustIndex 웹사이트</a>

en: <a href="https://www.trustindex.io/blog/">Our Blog</a>
ko: <a href="https://www.trustindex.io/blog/">저희 블로그</a>

en: <a href="https://www.trustindex.io/privacy-policy">Privacy Policy</a>
ko: <a href="https://www.trustindex.io/privacy-policy">개인정보 보호정책</a>

en: <a href="https://www.trustindex.io/terms-of-use">Terms of Use</a>
ko: <a href="https://www.trustindex.io/terms-of-use">이용약관</a>

en: <a href="https://www.trustindex.io/ti-redirect.php?url=/feed-widgets&amp;a=sys-wp&amp;c=feed-Instagram-r1">Create a free account for more features!</a>
ko: <a href="https://www.trustindex.io/ti-redirect.php?url=/feed-widgets&a=sys-wp&c=feed-Instagram-r1">무료 계정을 만들어 더 많은 기능을 이용하세요!< /a>

en: <a href="https://www.trustindex.io/ti-redirect.php?url=/feed-widgets&amp;a=sys-wp&amp;c=feed-Instagram-r2">Create a free account for more features!</a>
ko: <a href="https://www.trustindex.io/ti-redirect.php?url=/feed-widgets&a=sys-wp&c=feed-Instagram-r2">무료 계정을 만들어 더 많은 기능을 이용하세요!< /a>

en: <strong>1. Increase social engagement</strong>
ko: <strong>1. 사회적 참여 증대</strong>

en: <strong>2. Save time</strong>
ko: <strong>2. 시간 절약</strong>

en: <strong>3. Display your content your way</strong>
ko: <strong>3. 원하는 방식으로 콘텐츠를 표시하세요</strong>

en: <strong>4. Keep your site looking up-to-date</strong>
ko: <strong>4. 사이트를 최신 상태로 유지하세요</strong>

en: <strong>5. No coding required</strong>
ko: <strong>5. 코딩이 필요하지 않습니다</strong>

en: <strong>6. Super easy setup</strong>
ko: <strong>6. 매우 쉬운 설정</strong>

en: <strong>7. Great customer support</strong>
ko: <strong>7. 훌륭한 고객 지원</strong>

en: <strong>Audience Growth</strong> - By displaying an Instagram widget, you encourage visitors to follow your Instagram profile directly from your website.
ko: <strong>잠재고객 증가</strong>- Instagram 위젯을 표시하면 방문자가 귀하의 웹사이트에서 귀하의 Instagram 프로필을 직접 팔로우하도록 유도할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Customizable</strong>
ko: <strong>맞춤설정 가능</strong>

en: <strong>Drives Sales</strong> - Use your Instagram slider widget to showcase your products or services to customers, potentially driving them to make a purchase.
ko: <strong>판매 촉진</strong>- Instagram 슬라이더 위젯을 사용하여 고객에게 제품이나 서비스를 선보이고 잠재적으로 구매를 유도할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Fresh Content</strong> - The Instagram feeds automatically update with your latest Instagram posts, ensuring that your website always has fresh content.
ko: <strong>신선한 콘텐츠</strong>- Instagram 피드는 최신 Instagram 게시물로 자동 업데이트되므로 웹사이트에 항상 최신 콘텐츠가 유지됩니다.

en: <strong>Fully responsive and mobile-friendly:</strong> a great layout on any screen size and container width
ko: <strong>완벽한 반응형 및 모바일 친화적:</strong>모든 화면 크기 및 컨테이너 너비에서 뛰어난 레이아웃

en: <strong>Higher Trust</strong> - Displaying an Instagram feed serves as social proof, demonstrating that your business is active and engaged on social media, which enhances trustworthiness.
ko: <strong>더 높은 신뢰도</strong>- Instagram 피드를 표시하는 것은 사회적 증거 역할을 하며 귀하의 비즈니스가 소셜 미디어에 활발히 참여하고 있음을 보여줌으로써 신뢰성을 높입니다.

en: <strong>Improved SEO (Search Engine Optimization)</strong> - Including an Instagram widget boosts your website's SEO by increasing the amount of time visitors spend on your site, thus improving your site's search engine rankings.
ko: <strong>향상된 SEO(검색 엔진 최적화)</strong>- Instagram 위젯을 포함하면 방문자가 사이트에서 보내는 시간이 늘어나 웹사이트의 SEO가 향상되어 사이트의 검색 엔진 순위가 향상됩니다.

en: <strong>Increased Engagement and Interaction</strong> - encourages visitors to engage with your website by interacting with the displayed content.
ko: <strong>참여도 및 상호작용 증가</strong>- 방문자가 표시된 콘텐츠와 상호작용하여 웹사이트에 참여하도록 유도합니다.

en: <strong>Likes and Comments Count:</strong> Display the number of likes and comments for each post
ko: <strong>좋아요 및 댓글 수:</strong>각 게시물에 대한 좋아요 및 댓글 수를 표시합니다.

en: <strong>Mobile Optimization</strong> - Instagram widget is designed to be mobile-friendly, making it compatible with various devices.
ko: <strong>모바일 최적화</strong>- Instagram 위젯은 모바일 친화적으로 설계되어 다양한 기기와 호환됩니다.

en: <strong>Multiple layout options:</strong> Grid, List, Masonry, Slider
ko: <strong>다양한 레이아웃 옵션:</strong>그리드, 목록, 벽돌, 슬라이더

en: <strong>Multiple template options</strong>
ko: <strong>여러 템플릿 옵션</strong>

en: <strong>Other social platforms</strong> available: Instagram, Facebook, YouTube, TikTok, Google posts, Pinterest, Vimeo, X (Twitter)
ko: <strong>기타 소셜 플랫폼</strong>사용 가능: Instagram, Facebook, YouTube, TikTok, Google 게시물, Pinterest, Vimeo, X(Twitter)

en: <strong>Popup option</strong>: View photos and videos in a convenient popup box directly on your site.
ko: <strong>팝업 옵션</strong>: 사이트의 편리한 팝업 상자에서 바로 사진과 동영상을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Shortcode integration</strong>
ko: <strong>단축코드 통합</strong>

en: <strong>Showcase a header</strong> at the top of your feed widget
ko: 피드 위젯 상단에 <strong>헤더 표시</strong>

en: <strong>Visual Appeal</strong> - displaying your feed on your website can enhance the overall aesthetics of your site, making it more attractive and engaging to visitors.
ko: <strong>시각적 매력</strong>- 웹사이트에 피드를 표시하면 사이트의 전반적인 미적 측면을 향상시켜 방문자의 관심을 더욱 끌고 매력적으로 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Absolutely! Simply use our Configurator on www.trustindex.io to create your custom HTML Instagram feed widget.
ko: 전적으로! www.trustindex.io의 구성 프로그램을 사용하여 맞춤형 HTML Instagram 피드 위젯을 만드세요.

en: After that, connect your Instagram account and start customizing the feed widget.
ko: 그런 다음 Instagram 계정을 연결하고 피드 위젯 사용자 정의를 시작하세요.

en: An Instagram feed widget is a tool that gathers your latest Instagram posts and displays them on your website, essentially displaying a business's own or user-generated content.
ko: Instagram 피드 위젯은 최신 Instagram 게시물을 수집하여 웹사이트에 표시하는 도구로, 기본적으로 기업 자체 콘텐츠나 사용자 생성 콘텐츠를 표시합니다.

en: Are the Instagram feeds compatible with mobile devices?
ko: Instagram 피드는 모바일 장치와 호환됩니까?

en: Automatic, daily updates
ko: 자동, 일일 업데이트

en: Automatically push your latest Instagram content directly to your website, ensuring it stays up-to-date and engaging for your audience.
ko: 최신 Instagram 콘텐츠를 웹사이트에 자동으로 푸시하여 최신 상태를 유지하고 청중의 관심을 끌 수 있습니다.

en: Boost interaction between you and your Instagram followers. Displaying the Instagram widget directly on your site can help increase your number of followers and foster engagement.
ko: 귀하와 귀하의 Instagram 팔로어 간의 상호 작용을 강화하십시오. Instagram 위젯을 사이트에 직접 표시하면 팔로어 수를 늘리고 참여를 촉진하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: By displaying Instagram images on your website pages, your business can effectively attract more Instagram followers, boosting your click-through rates and conversion.
ko: 귀하의 웹사이트 페이지에 Instagram 이미지를 표시함으로써 귀하의 비즈니스는 더 많은 Instagram 팔로워를 효과적으로 유치하여 클릭률과 전환율을 높일 수 있습니다.

en: Can the Instagram widget be added to an HTML website?
ko: Instagram 위젯을 HTML 웹사이트에 추가할 수 있나요?

en: Can you use the plugin free without subscribing?
ko: 구독하지 않고도 플러그인을 무료로 사용할 수 있나요?

en: Choose from a wide range of built-in Instagram Feed customization options to create a truly unique feed that aligns with your brand and vision, without the need for coding skills.
ko: 내장된 다양한 Instagram 피드 사용자 정의 옵션 중에서 선택하여 코딩 기술 없이도 귀하의 브랜드와 비전에 맞는 고유한 피드를 만드세요.

en: Create aggregated widgets with <strong>multiple social platforms</strong>
ko: <strong>여러 소셜 플랫폼</strong>으로 집계된 위젯 만들기

en: Create an <strong>unlimited number of feed widgets</strong>
ko: <strong>무제한의 피드 위젯</strong>만들기

en: Create your Instagram feeds to match your website's aesthetic seamlessly. Customize them to blend in harmoniously or stand out and catch your visitors' attention.
ko: 웹사이트의 미적 특성에 완벽하게 어울리는 Instagram 피드를 만드세요. 조화롭게 조화를 이루거나 눈에 띄도록 맞춤 설정하여 방문자의 관심을 끌 수 있습니다.

en: Display <strong>multiple Instagram feeds</strong> on the same page or across different pages on your website
ko: 웹사이트의 동일한 페이지 또는 여러 페이지에 걸쳐 <strong>여러 Instagram 피드</strong>를 표시합니다.

en: Do I need to have programming skills to use the Instagram widget?
ko: Instagram 위젯을 사용하려면 프로그래밍 기술이 필요합니까?

en: Download our free plugin today to transform your WordPress site into a captivating visual journey through your Instagram feeds!
ko: 지금 무료 플러그인을 다운로드하여 WordPress 사이트를 Instagram 피드를 통해 매혹적인 시각적 여행으로 바꿔보세요!

en: Easy setup process
ko: 쉬운 설정 과정

en: Finally, embed the Instagram code you copied into your HTML homepage and make any necessary modifications.
ko: 마지막으로 복사한 Instagram 코드를 HTML 홈페이지에 삽입하고 필요한 부분을 수정하세요.

en: Free plugin features
ko: 무료 플러그인 기능

en: Get more features with our professional software
ko: 당사의 전문 소프트웨어로 더 많은 기능을 활용하세요

en: Get your Instagram photos displayed on your website within a mere 30 seconds! The installation process is straightforward, with no confusing steps or requirements for an Instagram Developer account.
ko: 단 30초 안에 귀하의 인스타그램 사진을 귀하의 웹사이트에 표시하십시오! 설치 과정은 간단하며 Instagram 개발자 계정에 대한 혼란스러운 단계나 요구 사항이 없습니다.

en: How can I connect my Instagram account?
ko: 내 Instagram 계정을 어떻게 연결할 수 있나요?

en: How to embed Instagram feed into my WordPress website?
ko: WordPress 웹사이트에 Instagram 피드를 삽입하는 방법은 무엇입니까?

en: If you have any issues at all setting up the Instagram Feed WordPress Plugin for your business, you can contact our customer support team in various ways.
ko: 귀하의 비즈니스에 맞는 Instagram 피드 WordPress 플러그인을 설정하는 데 문제가 있는 경우 다양한 방법으로 고객 지원팀에 문의하실 수 있습니다.

en: In a paid package, you can hide photos in the feed widgets.
ko: 유료 패키지에서는 피드 위젯에서 사진을 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Includes a <strong>Follow</strong> on Instagram button
ko: Instagram 버튼에 <strong>팔로우</strong>포함

en: Instagram Feed Widget Wordpress Plugin
ko: Instagram 피드 위젯 WordPress 플러그인

en: Instagram Feed Widgets. Display your Instagram feed on your website to increase engagement, sales and SEO.
ko: 인스타그램 피드 위젯. 웹사이트에 Instagram 피드를 표시하여 참여도, 판매 및 SEO를 높이세요.

en: Instagram feed widgets. Display your Instagram feed for free with our responsive Instagram Feed Widgets in 3 minutes.
ko: 인스타그램 피드 위젯. 반응형 Instagram 피드 위젯을 사용하여 3분 만에 Instagram 피드를 무료로 표시하세요.

en: Installation is quick and easy, allowing you to effortlessly embed the widget on your WordPress site. Follow our simple instructions, and customize the widget to your liking. Our plugin is easy to implement, taking just two minutes to set up, allowing you to focus on other aspects of your business.
ko: 설치가 빠르고 쉬우므로 WordPress 사이트에 위젯을 손쉽게 삽입할 수 있습니다. 간단한 지침을 따르고 원하는 대로 위젯을 맞춤설정하세요. 우리의 플러그인은 구현하기 쉽고 설정하는 데 2분 밖에 걸리지 않으므로 귀하는 비즈니스의 다른 측면에 집중할 수 있습니다.

en: Is it possible to hide unwanted photos from my Instagram gallery?
ko: 내 Instagram 갤러리에서 원하지 않는 사진을 숨길 수 있나요?

en: It's incredibly straightforward to connect your Instagram account! Simply follow the provided steps during onboarding, and you'll effortlessly connect your account with a few easy clicks. In the software, you can even connect multiple Instagram accounts.
ko: Instagram 계정을 연결하는 방법은 매우 간단합니다! 온보딩 중에 제공된 단계를 따르기만 하면 몇 번의 클릭만으로 쉽게 계정을 연결할 수 있습니다. 소프트웨어에서는 여러 Instagram 계정을 연결할 수도 있습니다.

en: Legal Note
ko: 법적 고지

en: Load more Instagram photos with the 'Load More' button
ko: '더 보기' 버튼으로 더 많은 Instagram 사진을 로드하세요.

en: Make your website more enjoyable for visitors, boost sales, and optimize your search engine visibility by integrating your Instagram feed into your website.
ko: Instagram 피드를 웹사이트에 통합하여 방문자가 웹사이트를 더욱 즐겁게 만들고, 판매를 늘리고, 검색 엔진 가시성을 최적화하세요.

en: No, all of our plugins are user-friendly and you don't need any coding skills.
ko: 아니요, 당사의 모든 플러그인은 사용자 친화적이므로 코딩 기술이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Once you have established your HTML feed, copy the personal code from the window that appears.
ko: HTML 피드를 설정한 후 표시되는 창에서 개인 코드를 복사하세요.

en: Our free Instagram Widget plugin provides a range of layout options, seamlessly integrating your Instagram gallery with your website's design. Whether you prefer a grid, list, masonry, or slider, our plugin ensures a visually appealing display.
ko: 무료 Instagram 위젯 플러그인은 다양한 레이아웃 옵션을 제공하여 귀하의 Instagram 갤러리를 웹사이트 디자인과 원활하게 통합합니다. 그리드, 목록, 벽돌 또는 슬라이더를 선호하든 우리 플러그인은 시각적으로 매력적인 디스플레이를 보장합니다.

en: Our plugin relies on a 3rd party service, Trustindex, for certain functionalities. Trustindex provides features such as feed management, layout customization, and data processing.
ko: 우리 플러그인은 특정 기능을 위해 타사 서비스인 Trustindex를 사용합니다. Trustindex는 피드 관리, 레이아웃 사용자 정의 및 데이터 처리와 같은 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Professional social feed <strong>widget configurator</strong>
ko: 전문 소셜 피드 <strong>위젯 구성기</strong>

en: Promote your Instagram and attract more followers by displaying your Instagram posts in amazing predesigned widgets, using usernames, hashtags, or locations.
ko: 사용자 이름, 해시태그 또는 위치를 사용하여 미리 디자인된 멋진 위젯에 Instagram 게시물을 표시하여 Instagram을 홍보하고 더 많은 팔로워를 유치하세요.

en: Select your preferred appearance and template for the feed, and make any necessary adjustments.
ko: 피드에 대해 선호하는 모양과 템플릿을 선택하고 필요한 경우 조정합니다.

en: Service Links
ko: 서비스 링크

en: Service description
ko: 서비스 설명

en: Show photos from <strong>multiple Instagram accounts</strong> in a single feed or separate feeds
ko: 단일 피드 또는 별도의 피드에 <strong>여러 Instagram 계정</strong>의 사진 표시

en: Streamline your workflow by exclusively posting your photos on Instagram and automatically showcasing them on your website. This saves time and increases efficiency.
ko: Instagram에만 사진을 게시하고 웹사이트에 자동으로 표시하여 작업 흐름을 간소화하세요. 이렇게 하면 시간이 절약되고 효율성이 높아집니다.

en: Support
ko: 지원하다

en: The WordPress Instagram plugin offers various layouts and styles to choose from and allows for easy integration into any WordPress page.
ko: WordPress Instagram 플러그인은 선택할 수 있는 다양한 레이아웃과 스타일을 제공하며 모든 WordPress 페이지에 쉽게 통합할 수 있습니다.

en: The change log and upgrade notices can be found here: <a href="https://admin.trustindex.io/page/static/content/feed-changelog">https://admin.trustindex.io/page/static/content/feed-changelog</a>
ko: 변경 로그 및 업그레이드 알림은 <a href="https://admin.trustindex.io/page/static/content/feed-changelog">https://admin.trustindex.io/page에서 확인할 수 있습니다. /static/content/feed-changelog</a>

en: This documentation serves as transparency for our users and ensures compliance with legal requirements. It is imperative that the usage of third-party services is clearly stated and well-documented.
ko: 이 문서는 사용자에게 투명성을 제공하고 법적 요구 사항 준수를 보장합니다. 제3자 서비스의 사용을 명확하게 명시하고 잘 문서화하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: To embed Instagram feeds into your website, download and activate the Instagram Feed Widget plugin. =
ko: 웹사이트에 Instagram 피드를 삽입하려면 Instagram 피드 위젯 플러그인을 다운로드하고 활성화하세요. =

en: To find out more about who we are and what we do, here are some useful links:
ko: 우리가 누구인지, 무엇을 하는지 자세히 알아보려면 다음의 유용한 링크를 참조하세요.

en: To maintain the free version of the plugin and offer quick support, we provide a Pro version with additional features.
ko: 플러그인의 무료 버전을 유지하고 빠른 지원을 제공하기 위해 추가 기능이 포함된 Pro 버전을 제공합니다.

en: Typically, it's used by businesses to exhibit their own Instagram content, for example, but some brands may also use it to feature user-generated content (UGC).
ko: 예를 들어 일반적으로 기업에서는 자체 Instagram 콘텐츠를 전시하는 데 사용하지만 일부 브랜드에서는 UGC(사용자 생성 콘텐츠)를 소개하는 데 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: We offer 24/7 email support in English.
ko: 우리는 영어로 연중무휴 이메일 지원을 제공합니다.

en: We value our users and strive to deliver the best support experience in the industry. If you need assistance, have issues, or questions, simply reach out to us, and we'll respond promptly to assist you with your Instagram widget.
ko: 우리는 사용자를 소중히 여기며 업계 최고의 지원 경험을 제공하기 위해 노력하고 있습니다. 도움이 필요하거나, 문제가 있거나, 질문이 있는 경우 당사에 연락하시면 Instagram 위젯에 대한 지원을 위해 신속하게 응답해 드리겠습니다.

en: What is an Instagram feed widget?
ko: Instagram 피드 위젯이란 무엇입니까?

en: When you are done click on save and get code, then paste the provided shortcode into your website where you'd like the feed to appear.
ko: 완료되면 저장 및 코드 생성을 클릭한 다음 피드를 표시하려는 웹사이트에 제공된 단축 코드를 붙여넣습니다.

en: Why do I need this Instagram feed plugin?
ko: 이 Instagram 피드 플러그인이 필요한 이유는 무엇입니까?

en: Why not display your other feeds, too? Check out our other free feed plugins:
ko: 다른 피드도 표시해 보는 것은 어떨까요? 다른 무료 피드 플러그인을 확인해 보세요:

en: Widgets for Social Photo Feed
ko: 소셜 사진 피드용 위젯

en: With the professional package, you&#039;ll be able to edit the widget with a wide range of options, so you can create a widget that best suits your brand. Besides that, you can also display feeds from many of the top social media platforms, including Facebook, YouTube, Pinterest, LinkedIn and more.
ko: 프로페셔널 패키지를 사용하면 다양한 옵션으로 위젯을 편집할 수 있어 브랜드에 가장 적합한 위젯을 만들 수 있습니다. 그 외에도 Facebook, YouTube, Pinterest, LinkedIn 등을 포함한 여러 최고의 소셜 미디어 플랫폼의 피드를 표시할 수도 있습니다.

en: With this free plugin, integrating an Instagram widget anywhere on your website is easy.
ko: 이 무료 플러그인을 사용하면 웹사이트 어디든 Instagram 위젯을 쉽게 통합할 수 있습니다.

en: Yes, the Instagram Widget plugin is completely free to download for all users.
ko: 예, Instagram 위젯 플러그인은 모든 사용자가 완전히 무료로 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Yes, the Instagram feeds are fully mobile-responsive. Our feed functions and appears flawlessly on any device, from desktops to mobile phones.
ko: 예, Instagram 피드는 모바일에 완벽하게 반응합니다. 우리의 피드는 데스크톱부터 휴대폰까지 모든 장치에서 완벽하게 작동하고 표시됩니다.

en: [vimeo https://player.vimeo.com/video/952241103]
ko: [비메오 https://player.vimeo.com/video/952241103]
