Plugin - Visitors - en to zh translation catalogue (1162 entries)

en: "Download Version X.X" in the footer
zh: 页脚中的“下载版本 X.X”

en: "Update to X.X" in the "At a Glance" widget in the Console
zh: 控制台“概览”小部件中的“更新到 X.X”

en: "WordPress X.X Available" in the Console
zh: 控制台中的“WordPress X.X 可用”

en: %s table name update failed
zh: %s 表名更新失败

en: %s tables had their prefix updated successfully
zh: %s 表的前缀已成功更新

en: 1 day
zh: 1天

en: 1 hour
zh: 1小时

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10分钟

en: 12 hours
zh: 12小时

en: 150 characters
zh: 150 个字符

en: 2 days
zh: 2天

en: 2 hours
zh: 2小时

en: 2 minutes
zh: 2分钟

en: 3 days
zh: 3天

en: 3 hours
zh: 3小时

en: 3 minutes
zh: 3分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: 30 seconds
zh: 30秒

en: 4 weeks
zh: 4周

en: 404 Event Logging & Locking
zh: 404 事件记录和锁定

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 5minutely
zh: 5分钟一次

en: 6 hours
zh: 6小时

en: 7 days
zh: 7天

en: A backup copy of your wp-config.php file was created successfully
zh: wp-config.php 文件的备份副本已成功创建

en: A blocked visitor will be automatically redirected to this URL
zh: 被阻止的访问者将自动重定向到此 URL

en: A list and a brief description of the security functions of the site's administrative panel
zh: 站点管理面板的安全功能的列表和简要说明

en: A lot of what you need
zh: 很多你需要的东西

en: A more detailed description of all the functions of the plugin
zh: 更详细地描述插件的所有功能

en: A parameter has been successfully entered that restricts the display of lines in the report file
zh: 已成功输入限制报告文件中行显示的参数

en: A parameter has been successfully entered to limit the display of error logging table rows on the screen
zh: 已成功输入参数以限制错误记录表行在屏幕上的显示

en: A parameter has been successfully entered to limit the size of the error log table
zh: 已成功输入参数以限制错误日志表的大小

en: A report in the form of a table and a graph of visits by the hour in the context of administrators, users, bots
zh: 管理员、用户、机器人上下文中按小时访问的表格和图表形式的报告

en: A set of characters for identifying the bot in the user agent string. Maximum of 150 characters
zh: 用于在用户代理字符串中识别机器人的一组字符。最多 150 个字符

en: A table with a list of scheduled tasks includes information
zh: 包含计划任务列表的表包含信息

en: A table with data on spammers on the site
zh: 包含网站上垃圾邮件发送者数据的表格

en: Accept Content
zh: 接受内容

en: Accept-Charset Content
zh: 接受字符集内容

en: Account activity
zh: 账户活动

en: Account activity log
zh: 帐户活动日志

en: Action Log
zh: 行动日志

en: Actions
zh: 行动

en: Activate registration and blocking of visitors on the control panel and enable event recognition mode 404
zh: 在控制面板上激活访客登记和阻止并启用事件识别模式404

en: Activate registration and blocking of visitors on the control panel and enable permanent blocking of IP addresses on it.
zh: 在控制面板上激活访客注册和阻止，并在其上启用永久阻止 IP 地址。

en: Activate registration and blocking of visitors on the control panel and enable spam recognition mode
zh: 在控制面板上激活访客注册和阻止，并启用垃圾邮件识别模式

en: Activate the administrative panel protection functions on the control panel.
zh: 激活控制面板上的管理面板保护功能。

en: Activate the functions on the control panel.
zh: 激活控制面板上的功能。

en: Active
zh: 积极的

en: Active Plugins
zh: 活动插件

en: Additional functions for protecting the admin panel by applying a white list of IP addresses and renaming the login page are presented in the full version of the plugin
zh: 该插件的完整版本中还提供了通过应用 IP 地址白名单和重命名登录页面来保护管理面板的附加功能

en: Additional functions to protect system files and folders by scanning and monitoring against unauthorized changes are provided in the full version of the plugin
zh: 该插件的完整版本提供了通过扫描和监控未经授权的更改来保护系统文件和文件夹的附加功能

en: Additional statistics functions in the form of tables and graphs for the current month, year, by region, summary report are presented in the full version of the plugin
zh: 该插件的完整版本中还提供了当前月份、年份、按地区、摘要报告等表格和图表形式的其他统计功能

en: Admin panel
zh: 管理面板

en: Admin panel protection
zh: 管理面板保护

en: Admin panel security features
zh: 管理面板安全功能

en: Administrators
zh: 管理员

en: Administrators Table
zh: 管理员表

en: Admins
zh: 管理员

en: After installation, activate the plugin via the plugins menu in WordPress
zh: 安装后，通过 WordPress 中的插件菜单激活插件

en: After the second action, the test results are displayed on the screen and simultaneously recorded in the "Action Logs" log
zh: 第二次操作后，测试结果显示在屏幕上，同时记录在“操作日志”日志中

en: Algorithm
zh: 算法

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Page count
zh: 所有页数

en: All bots
zh: 所有机器人

en: All site visitors and their parameters are recorded in the log
zh: 所有站点访问者及其参数都记录在日志中

en: All the debug mode constants are defined in the file wp-config.php
zh: 所有调试模式常量都在文件 wp-config.php 中定义

en: AllPages
zh: 所有页面

en: Among the rows deleted from the table, %d were deleted from the Htaccess file
zh: 从表中删除的行中，%d 已从 Htaccess 文件中删除

en: An error occurred when sending mail. Check the error log
zh: 发送邮件时发生错误。检查错误日志

en: An error occurred while filling in the tables of this plugin with data. Contact the administrator
zh: 使用数据填充此插件的表格时发生错误。联系管理员

en: An error occurred while locking rows
zh: 锁定行时发生错误

en: Another point of security control is monitoring permissions for WordPress files and folders, which determine the availability and read/write permissions of files and folders
zh: 安全控制的另一点是监控WordPress文件和文件夹的权限，这决定了文件和文件夹的可用性和读/写权限

en: Anti DDoS
zh: 抗DDoS攻击

en: Anti DDoS, admin panel protection, database protection, file system protection, anti-spam
zh: 反 DDoS、管理面板保护、数据库保护、文件系统保护、反垃圾邮件

en: Any personal information (browsing history, browsers used, operating systems, etc.) is subject to secure storage and non-disclosure in accordance with this Privacy Policy
zh: 任何个人信息（浏览历史记录、使用的浏览器、操作系统等）均应根据本隐私政策进行安全存储和保密

en: Architecture
zh: 建筑学

en: At the first stage, the IP address is temporarily blocked. If the number of temporary locks exceeds the set limit, a permanent lock occurs in the Htaccess file
zh: 第一阶段，IP地址被暂时封锁。如果临时锁的数量超过设定的限制，则Htaccess文件发生永久锁

en: At this stage, a library of files with images, icons, and logos for the plugin is being formed.
zh: 在此阶段，正在形成包含插件图像、图标和徽标的文件库。

en: Attackers need access to your site for their own bad purposes. There are a lot of people who want to and this is the most common type of attack. Please don't make passwords easy. At least 8 characters in different registers and there must be special characters
zh: 攻击者需要访问您的网站来达到他们自己的不良目的。有很多人想要这样做，这是最常见的攻击类型。请不要让密码变得简单。不同寄存器至少8个字符且必须有特殊字符

en: Attackers use methods such as SQL injection and malicious automated code aimed at accessing a data table
zh: 攻击者使用 SQL 注入和恶意自动化代码等方法来访问数据表

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Authorization via XMLRPC
zh: 通过 XMLRPC 授权

en: Auto Database Backups
zh: 自动数据库备份

en: Auto db backups
zh: 自动数据库备份

en: Automated File Scan
zh: 自动文件扫描

en: Automatic address blocking takes place in two stages. First, the IP address is blocked for a specified period of time. The temporary lock counter is turned on. If the counter reaches the set limit, permanent blocking is enabled by instructions in the htaccess file
zh: 自动地址阻塞分两个阶段进行。首先，IP 地址会被封锁一段指定的时间。临时锁定计数器打开。如果计数器达到设定的限制，则通过 htaccess 文件中的指令启用永久阻止

en: Automatic writing to the \wp-content folder on an ongoing basis
zh: 持续自动写入 \wp-content 文件夹

en: Automatic writing to the htaccess file on an ongoing basis
zh: 持续自动写入 htaccess 文件

en: Backup period
zh: 备份期限

en: Backups Report
zh: 备份报告

en: Ban
zh: 禁止

en: Ban on editing PHP files. Forbidding access to WP files
zh: 禁止编辑 PHP 文件。禁止访问 WP 文件

en: Basic Firewall Protection
zh: 基本防火墙保护

en: Be nice to create a backup db
zh: 很好地创建一个备份数据库

en: Before starting the automatic database prefix change, make sure once again that you have the option to manually restore the system file wp-config.php and the database:
zh: 在开始自动数据库前缀更改之前，请再次确保您可以选择手动恢复系统文件 wp-config.php 和数据库：

en: Blacklist
zh: 黑名单

en: Blacklist Locked IPs
zh: 黑名单锁定IP

en: Block
zh: 堵塞

en: Block Access To XMLRPC
zh: 阻止对 XMLRPC 的访问

en: Block selected rows
zh: 阻止选定的行

en: Blocking IP addresses for partitions
zh: 阻止分区的 IP 地址

en: Blocking IP addresses. For sections 1.1
zh: 阻止 IP 地址。对于第 1.1 节

en: Blocking a spammer when it is detected by WordPress
zh: 当 WordPress 检测到垃圾邮件发送者时将其阻止

en: Blocking access to a file wp-comments-post.php using the htaccess file instructions, adding the captcha field to the comments form
zh: 使用 htaccess 文件指令阻止对文件 wp-comments-post.php 的访问，将验证码字段添加到评论表单

en: Blocking an invalid username when logging in
zh: 登录时阻止无效用户名

en: Blocking bots by redirection
zh: 通过重定向阻止机器人

en: Blocking bots when logging in
zh: 登录时阻止机器人

en: Blocking bots with control instructions in the file .htaccess
zh: 使用 .htaccess 文件中的控制指令阻止机器人

en: Blocking of IP address
zh: IP地址封锁

en: Blocking of the administrator's IP is prohibited
zh: 禁止封锁管理员IP

en: Blocking spam comments using a shortcode
zh: 使用短代码阻止垃圾评论

en: Blocking spam in contact feedback forms
zh: 阻止联系反馈表中的垃圾邮件

en: Blocking the addresses of spam comment bots in htaccess
zh: 阻止 htaccess 中垃圾评论机器人的地址

en: Blocking the bot with the specified parameters. For example, 10 attempts in 30 minutes
zh: 使用指定参数阻止机器人。例如，30 分钟内尝试 10 次

en: Blocks
zh: 积木

en: Bot
zh: 机器人

en: Bot Type
zh: 机器人类型

en: Bot recognition
zh: 机器人识别

en: Bots
zh: 机器人

en: Bots 404
zh: 机器人 404

en: Bots Ddos
zh: 僵尸 Ddos

en: Bots Login
zh: 机器人登录

en: Bots Spam comments
zh: 机器人垃圾评论

en: Bots Spam contact form
zh: 机器人垃圾邮件联系表

en: Bots SpamComment
zh: 机器人垃圾评论

en: Bots SpamContact
zh: 机器人垃圾邮件联系

en: Bots are categorized depending on how they affect the site - login bot, 404 bot, DDoS bot, spam bot
zh: 根据机器人对网站的影响方式进行分类 - 登录机器人、404 机器人、DDoS 机器人、垃圾邮件机器人

en: Bots event 404
zh: 机器人事件 404

en: Bots or (Bots - Block) or (Bots - Block - Admin)
zh: 机器人或（机器人 - 阻止）或（机器人 - 阻止 - 管理员）

en: By default, the WP-Cron scheduler is enabled and performs system tasks for WordPress
zh: 默认情况下，WP-Cron 调度程序已启用并执行 WordPress 的系统任务

en: Canal
zh: 运河

en: Captcha
zh: 验证码

en: Captcha On Comment Forms
zh: 评论表单上的验证码

en: Captcha On Login Page
zh: 登录页面上的验证码

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: Change DB Prefix
zh: 更改数据库前缀

en: Change Database Prefix
zh: 更改数据库前缀

en: Check
zh: 查看

en: Check all
zh: 检查全部

en: Check that the IP address is entered correctly
zh: 检查IP地址输入是否正确

en: Check the WP core folder and file access settings
zh: 检查 WP core 文件夹和文件访问设置

en: Check the activation of the function on the control panel and in the security management module of the administrative panel
zh: 检查控制面板和管理面板的安全管理模块中功能的激活

en: Check the box if you want to insert a captcha field into the comments form
zh: 如果您想在评论表单中插入验证码字段，请选中此框

en: Check the box if you want to use Google reCAPTCHA v2
zh: 如果您想使用 Google reCAPTCHA v2，请选中此框

en: Check the necessary data write permissions for the wp-content folder and the debug.log file
zh: 检查 wp-content 文件夹和 debug.log 文件所需的数据写入权限

en: Check the plugin's rights to write to the wp-content folder
zh: 检查插件写入 wp-content 文件夹的权限

en: Check this if you want to apply the 6G firewall protection from perishablepress.com to your site
zh: 如果您想将 perishablepress.com 的 6G 防火墙保护应用到您的站点，请选中此项

en: Check this if you want to apply the 7G firewall protection from perishablepress.com to your site
zh: 如果您想将 perishablepress.com 的 7G 防火墙保护应用到您的站点，请选中此选项

en: Check this if you want to disable directory and file listing
zh: 如果您想禁用目录和文件列表，请选中此项

en: Check this if you want to disable trace and track
zh: 如果您想禁用跟踪和跟踪，请选中此项

en: Check this if you want to enable 404 IP Detection and Lockout
zh: 如果您想启用 404 IP 检测和锁定，请选中此项

en: Check this if you want to insert a captcha field on the comment forms
zh: 如果您想在评论表单上插入验证码字段，请选中此项

en: Check this if you want to prevent access to readme.html, license.txt and wp-config-sample.php
zh: 如果您想阻止访问 readme.html、license.txt 和 wp-config-sample.php，请选中此项

en: Check this if you want to prevent hotlinking to images on your site
zh: 如果您想防止盗链到您网站上的图像，请选中此项

en: Check this if you want to remove the ability for people to edit PHP files via the WP dashboard
zh: 如果您想删除人们通过 WP 仪表板编辑 PHP 文件的能力，请选中此选项

en: Checking for MySQL tables of type "view".....
zh: 检查类型为“view”的 MySQL 表......

en: Choose one type of captcha
zh: 选择一种验证码类型

en: Choose your own DB prefix by specifying a string which contains letters and/or numbers
zh: 通过指定包含字母和/或数字的字符串来选择您自己的数据库前缀

en: Clear the table
zh: 清理桌子

en: Click on the "Start Backup" button and create a backup copy of the database
zh: 单击“开始备份”按钮并创建数据库的备份副本

en: Click on the icon to turn on/off the message
zh: 单击图标可打开/关闭消息

en: Click the Refresh Page button to display the test result on the screen
zh: 单击“刷新页面”按钮，屏幕上将显示测试结果

en: Click the Refresh Page button to initialize the CRON task and write the result to the ACTION LOG
zh: 点击Refresh Page按钮初始化CRON任务并将结果写入ACTION LOG

en: Columns created
zh: 已创建专栏

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Comparison of the full and shortened version of the plugin
zh: 插件完整版和精简版的比较

en: Complete URL
zh: 完整网址

en: Configuring PHPMailer settings for sending emails via SMTP from a real mailbox
zh: 配置 PHPMailer 设置以通过 SMTP 从真实邮箱发送电子邮件

en: Contains data from users who have made unsuccessful attempts to log in to the site's admin panel
zh: 包含尝试登录站点管理面板失败的用户的数据

en: Contains the data of users who tried to access non-existent pages of the site and the 404 error occurred
zh: 包含尝试访问网站不存在的页面并发生 404 错误的用户的数据

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Contents list
zh: 内容列表

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Control of other entry points to your site
zh: 控制您网站的其他入口点

en: Control panel
zh: 控制面板

en: Copy and edit the bot's data in the table
zh: 复制并编辑表格中机器人的数据

en: Copy row
zh: 复制行

en: Could not delete the directives from the .htaccess file. Please check the file permissions
zh: 无法从 .htaccess 文件中删除指令。请检查文件权限

en: Could not write to the <.htaccess> file. Please check the file permissions
zh: 无法写入 <.htaccess> 文件。请检查文件权限

en: Count
zh: 数数

en: Create a backup copy of the database and file before using this feature wp-config.php
zh: 在使用此功能之前创建数据库和文件的备份副本 wp-config.php

en: Create a new entry in the table
zh: 在表中创建一个新条目

en: Created files with icons in the wp-content/uploads directory
zh: 在 wp-content/uploads 目录中创建带有图标的文件

en: Creating a database of unwanted IP addresses
zh: 创建不需要的 IP 地址数据库

en: Creating a media library
zh: 创建媒体库

en: Creating a white list of IP addresses to log in to the administrative panel
zh: 创建用于登录管理面板的 IP 地址白名单

en: Creating tables
zh: 创建表

en: Creating tables in the database
zh: 在数据库中创建表

en: Creating your own database of unwanted addresses
zh: 创建您自己的不需要的地址数据库

en: Cron
zh: 克朗

en: Cron WP - successful activity test
zh: Cron WP - 成功的活动测试

en: Cron activity test
zh: cron活动测试

en: Cron activity test in WordPress
zh: WordPress 中的 Cron 活动测试

en: Cron is a task scheduler whose task is to periodically perform the specified actions at a certain time
zh: Cron是一个任务调度程序，其任务是在某个时间周期性地执行指定的动作

en: Cron test
zh: 定时测试

en: Cron test start
zh: cron 测试开始

en: Cross–site scripting (XSS) is a code injection attack that allows an attacker to run malicious JavaScript in another user's browser
zh: 跨站脚本（xss）是一种代码注入攻击，允许攻击者在另一个用户的浏览器中运行恶意JavaScript

en: Current DB Table Prefix
zh: 当前数据库表前缀

en: Current Page URI
zh: 当前页面 URI

en: Current Permissions
zh: 当前权限

en: Currently Executing Script Pathname
zh: 当前执行脚本路径名

en: DB Version
zh: 数据库版本

en: DB backups have never been performed
zh: 从未执行过数据库备份

en: DB connection error
zh: 数据库连接错误

en: DB limit of entries
zh: DB 条目限制

en: DB prefix change tasks have been completed
zh: DB前缀变更任务已完成

en: DB prefix is better to change
zh: DB前缀最好改一下

en: DB version
zh: 数据库版本

en: DDoS attacks, 404 events
zh: DDoS 攻击、404 事件

en: DDoS, admin panel bots, 404 bots, spam bots, other bots
zh: DDoS、管理面板机器人、404 机器人、垃圾邮件机器人、其他机器人

en: Daily
zh: 日常的

en: Data from the report can be deleted
zh: 报告中的数据可以删除

en: Data has been deleted from the table
zh: 数据已从表中删除

en: Data is entered into tables in accordance with data locking algorithms. The administrator can also manually edit add and delete data, send it by e-mail
zh: 数据根据数据锁定算法输入表中。管理员还可以手动编辑添加和删除数据，通过电子邮件发送

en: DataBase protection
zh: 数据库保护

en: Database Backups
zh: 数据库备份

en: Database error
zh: 数据库错误

en: Database protection features
zh: 数据库保护功能

en: Database security functions are managed in the section
zh: 数据库安全功能在该部分进行管理

en: Database version
zh: 数据库版本

en: Date / Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Date Write/Release
zh: 写入/发布日期

en: Date of registration
zh: 注册日期

en: Date of the first login
zh: 首次登录日期

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Debug mode is enabled by the WP_DEBUG constant, it is disabled by default. Debugging includes processing absolutely all PHP errors and displaying them on the screen, activates additional logic in the kernel code, plugins and those where the value of this constant is checked and something is done if it is enabled
zh: 调试模式由 WP_DEBUG 常量启用，默认情况下禁用。调试包括处理绝对所有 PHP 错误并将其显示在屏幕上，激活内核代码、插件以及检查此常量值并在启用时执行某些操作的附加逻辑

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete all comments
zh: 删除所有评论

en: Delete all rows from the table
zh: 删除表中的所有行

en: Delete selected rows
zh: 删除选定的行

en: Deny Bad Query Strings
zh: 拒绝错误的查询字符串

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Designation
zh: 指定

en: Detected
zh: 检测到

en: Detected Value
zh: 检测值

en: Detection of DDoS attacks
zh: DDoS 攻击检测

en: Developer's website
zh: 开发商网站

en: Devs
zh: 开发者

en: Disable Ability To Edit PHP Files
zh: 禁用编辑 PHP 文件的能力

en: Disable Index Views
zh: 禁用索引视图

en: Disable PHP File Edit - Unable to modify wp-config.php
zh: 禁用 PHP 文件编辑 - 无法修改 wp-config.php

en: Disable Pingback Functionality From XMLRPC
zh: 从 XMLRPC 禁用 Pingback 功能

en: Disable Trace and Track
zh: 禁用追踪

en: Disable the server signature
zh: 禁用服务器签名

en: Disallow Unauthorized REST Requests
zh: 禁止未经授权的 REST 请求

en: Do not block
zh: 请勿阻挡

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Due to the protection of the site from DDoS attacks from several IP addresses, the site was stopped. Check back in a minute.
zh: 由于保护该网站免受来自多个 IP 地址的 DDoS 攻击，该网站已被停止。请稍后再回来查看。

en: Duration of sessions
zh: 会议持续时间

en: During activation, the plugin checks for the presence in the database of tables necessary for all the functions of the plugin to work, and starts the procedure for creating them
zh: 在激活期间，插件会检查数据库中是否存在插件所有功能正常工作所需的表，并启动创建它们的过程

en: ERROR: Your answer was incorrect - please try again
zh: 错误：您的答案不正确 - 请重试

en: Edit and block row
zh: 编辑和阻止行

en: Edit row
zh: 编辑行

en: Edit the bot's data in the table
zh: 编辑表格中机器人的数据

en: Effective ways to protect the admin panel
zh: 保护管理面板的有效方法

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件

en: Enable
zh: 使能够

en: Enable 404 Event Logging & Locking
zh: 启用 404 事件记录和锁定

en: Enable Advanced Character String Filter
zh: 启用高级字符串过滤器

en: Enable Captcha On Comment Forms
zh: 在评论表单上启用验证码

en: Enable Captcha On Login Page
zh: 在登录页面启用验证码

en: Enable Database protection
zh: 启用数据库保护

en: Enable Firewall
zh: 启用防火墙

en: Enable Firewall G6
zh: 启用防火墙 G6

en: Enable Firewall G7
zh: 启用防火墙 G7

en: Enable Force User Logout
zh: 启用强制用户注销

en: Enable Front-end Lockout
zh: 启用前端锁定

en: Enable Google reCAPTCHA On Comment Forms
zh: 在评论表单上启用 Google reCAPTCHA

en: Enable Google reCAPTCHA On Login Page
zh: 在登录页面启用 Google reCAPTCHA

en: Enable automatic database backup if you want to do it regularly at a set time interval
zh: 如果您想按设定的时间间隔定期执行数据库备份，请启用自动数据库备份

en: Enable automatic scheduled database backup
zh: 启用自动计划数据库备份

en: Enable debugging mode by setting the WP_DEBUG and WP_DEBUG_LOG constants to true in the configuration file. wp-config.php
zh: 通过在配置文件中将 WP_DEBUG 和 WP_DEBUG_LOG 常量设置为 true 来启用调试模式。 wp-config.php

en: Enable file system protection
zh: 启用文件系统保护

en: Enable it if you want erroneous login attempts using usernames or their IP addresses to be blocked
zh: 如果您希望阻止使用用户名或其 IP 地址的错误登录尝试，请启用它

en: Enable it if you want to permanently block the address immediately using the instructions in the htaccess file
zh: 如果您想使用 htaccess 文件中的说明立即永久阻止该地址，请启用它

en: Enable it if you want to use Google reCAPTCHA v2
zh: 如果您想使用 Google reCAPTCHA v2，请启用它

en: Enable it if you want to use Google reCAPTCHA v2. Enter the Site Key, enter the Secret Key
zh: 如果您想使用 Google reCAPTCHA v2，请启用它。输入站点密钥，输入秘密密钥

en: Enable mode
zh: 启用模式

en: Enable permissions to write directives to the htaccess file
zh: 启用向 htaccess 文件写入指令的权限

en: Enable prevent wp file access
zh: 启用阻止 wp 文件访问

en: Enable protect the wp-config.php file
zh: 启用保护 wp-config.php 文件

en: Enable sending backup to email
zh: 启用将备份发送到电子邮件

en: Enable spam protection
zh: 启用垃圾邮件防护

en: Enable the "Do not block" mode, then the plugin will not be able to automatically block the IP address in the htaccess file
zh: 启用“不阻止”模式，则插件将无法自动阻止htaccess文件中的IP地址

en: Enable the permission to send a message by mail
zh: 启用通过邮件发送消息的权限

en: Enable this feature if you want to insert a captcha form on the login page
zh: 如果您想在登录页面插入验证码表单，请启用此功能

en: Enable this if you are not using WP XMLRPC functionality and want to completely block external access to XML RPC
zh: 如果您不使用 WP XMLRPC 功能并希望完全阻止对 XML RPC 的外部访问，请启用此选项

en: Enable this if you want to register and block unwanted site visitors and bots
zh: 如果您想注册并阻止不需要的网站访问者和机器人，请启用此选项

en: Enable/Disable all
zh: 全部启用/禁用

en: Enabling the ability to block unwanted IP addresses by entering control instructions in the file
zh: 通过在文件中输入控制指令来启用阻止不需要的 IP 地址的功能

en: Enabling the ability to block unwanted IP addresses programmatically using the address table
zh: 启用使用地址表以编程方式阻止不需要的 IP 地址的功能

en: Enter a Message
zh: 输入留言

en: Enter a message you wish to display to visitors when your site is in maintenance mode
zh: 输入您希望在站点处于维护模式时向访问者显示的消息

en: Enter something special:
zh: 输入一些特别的内容：

en: Enter the SMTP host. For example, smtp.gmail.com
zh: 输入 SMTP 主机。例如，smtp.gmail.com

en: Enter the SMTP port. For example, 465
zh: 输入 SMTP 端口。例如，465

en: Enter the additional email address to which the messages will be sent
zh: 输入邮件将发送到的附加电子邮件地址

en: Enter the bot's data in the table
zh: 在表中输入机器人的数据

en: Enter the e-mail password for remote programs
zh: 输入远程程序的电子邮件密码

en: Enter the email address from which the messages will be sent
zh: 输入发送邮件的电子邮件地址

en: Enter the email address to which the messages will be sent
zh: 输入邮件将发送到的电子邮件地址

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error - Could not get tables or no tables found
zh: 错误 - 无法获取表或未找到表

en: Error Log
zh: 错误日志

en: Error create db backup body
zh: 创建数据库备份主体时出错

en: Error create dir
zh: 创建目录时出错

en: Error create dir of multisite
zh: 创建多站点目录时出错

en: Error create file
zh: 创建文件时出错

en: Error creating a backup file
zh: 创建备份文件时出错

en: Error delete backup files
zh: 删除备份文件时出错

en: Error delete file
zh: 删除文件时出错

en: Error entering the Smtp port parameter
zh: 输入 Smtp 端口参数时出错

en: Error entering the address for sending an email message
zh: 输入发送电子邮件地址时出错

en: Error logging disabled
zh: 错误记录已禁用

en: Error put contents
zh: 错误放置内容

en: Error reading data from a database table
zh: 从数据库表读取数据时出错

en: Error updating user_meta table
zh: 更新 user_meta 表时出错

en: Error when making changes to the file config.php
zh: 更改文件 config.php 时出错

en: Error writing the password to the db
zh: 将密码写入数据库时​​出错

en: Error writing to the Backups table!
zh: 写入备份表时出错！

en: Error writing to the Scan table
zh: 写入扫描表时出错

en: Error writing to the file
zh: 写入文件时出错

en: Error writing to the files scan table!
zh: 写入文件扫描表时出错！

en: Error: You entered an incorrect CAPTCHA answer. Please go back and try again
zh: 错误：您输入了错误的验证码答案。请返回并重试

en: Event 404
zh: 事件 404

en: Event bots on the site
zh: 网站上的活动机器人

en: Example: secure
zh: 示例：安全

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Exit
zh: 出口

en: Fail
zh: 失败

en: Failed Login Attempt table
zh: 登录尝试失败表

en: Failed Logins
zh: 登录失败

en: Failed logins report
zh: 登录失败报告

en: Failed operation to update a row from table
zh: 从表中更新行的操作失败

en: Failed to make a backup copy htaccess file
zh: 无法备份 htaccess 文件

en: Failed to make a backup of the wp-config.php file. This operation will not go ahead
zh: 无法备份 wp-config.php 文件。此操作不会继续进行

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File Permissions Report
zh: 文件权限报告

en: File Permissions Scan
zh: 文件权限扫描

en: File Permissions Scan Report
zh: 文件权限扫描报告

en: File System Method
zh: 文件系统方法

en: File content could not be displayed
zh: 无法显示文件内容

en: File reading error
zh: 文件读取错误

en: File system protection
zh: 文件系统保护

en: File system protection features
zh: 文件系统保护功能

en: File/Folder
zh: 文件/文件夹

en: FileSystem Method
zh: 文件系统方法

en: Files scan report
zh: 文件扫描报告

en: Finish
zh: 结束

en: Firewall
zh: 防火墙

en: Firewall G6
zh: 防火墙G6

en: Firewall G7
zh: 防火墙G7

en: Firewall Protection
zh: 防火墙保护

en: Firewall functions are applied by inserting special code (instructions) into your active file htaccess
zh: 通过将特殊代码（指令）插入活动文件 htaccess 来应用防火墙功能

en: Firewall protection features
zh: 防火墙保护功能

en: First, the IP address is temporarily blocked for a specified period and the counter starts counting the number of temporary locks. Upon reaching the temporary blocking limit, the IP address is permanently blocked by the control instructions in the htaccess file
zh: 首先，IP 地址被临时锁定一段指定的时间，计数器开始计算临时锁定的数量。当达到临时封锁限制后，该IP地址将被htaccess文件中的控制指令永久封锁

en: Folder \wp-content
zh: 文件夹 \wp-内容

en: For Algorithm 1.1 the passage of spam messages is blocked and they are recorded in a temporary storage - spam table
zh: 对于算法1.1，垃圾邮件的通过被阻止，并且它们被记录在临时存储器——垃圾邮件表中

en: For Google captcha, enter the two service codes that you received when registering the captcha on the Google service
zh: 对于 Google 验证码，请输入您在 Google 服务上注册验证码时收到的两个服务代码

en: For Windows server, this plugin does not change the set permissions of WP system files
zh: 对于Windows服务器，此插件不会更改WP系统文件的设置权限

en: For current day
zh: 当日

en: Forbid Proxy Comment Posting
zh: 禁止代理发表评论

en: Forbidding access to the file wp-comments-post.php
zh: 禁止访问文件 wp-comments-post.php

en: Force User Logout
zh: 强制用户注销

en: Free
zh: 自由的

en: Full version
zh: 完整版

en: Functions
zh: 功能

en: Gateway Interface
zh: 网关接口

en: General provisions
zh: 一般规定

en: Generate a report in an HTML file and send it to the mail manually or automatically according to a schedule
zh: 生成 HTML 文件中的报告并根据计划手动或自动发送到邮件

en: Generate the report as an HTML file and send it by email
zh: 将报告生成为 HTML 文件并通过电子邮件发送

en: Google reCAPTCHA On Comment Forms
zh: 评论表单上的 Google reCAPTCHA

en: Google reCAPTCHA On Login Page
zh: 登录页面上的 Google reCAPTCHA

en: Guide
zh: 指导

en: HTTP Host
zh: HTTP 主机

en: Hide notifications
zh: 隐藏通知

en: Hiding notifications of new WordPress version in admin panel
zh: 在管理面板中隐藏新 WordPress 版本的通知

en: Hours
zh: 时间

en: IP Addr (ipv4, ipv6)
zh: IP 地址（ipv4、ipv6）

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: IP address blocking mode
zh: IP地址封锁模式

en: IP address blocking parameters
zh: IP地址拦截参数

en: IP address blocking parameters are managed in the anti-spam module
zh: IP 地址阻止参数在反垃圾邮件模块中进行管理

en: IP address blocking parameters are managed in the security management module of the admin panel
zh: IP地址拦截参数在管理面板的安全管理模块中管理

en: IP address blocking parameters are managed in the user registration and blocking module
zh: IP地址拦截参数在用户注册和拦截模块中管理

en: IP address blocking period
zh: IP地址封锁期限

en: IP address in ipv4 or ipv6 format
zh: ipv4 或 ipv6 格式的 IP 地址

en: IP address, maximum of 50 characters
zh: IP 地址，最多 50 个字符

en: IP addresses are not automatically blocked, this is implemented in the full version of the plugin
zh: IP 地址不会自动阻止，这是在插件的完整版本中实现的

en: IP blocking options
zh: IP 阻止选项

en: If desired, the administrator can delete an entry from the table, permanently block one address or a group of IP addresses in the htaccess file
zh: 如果需要，管理员可以从表中删除条目，永久阻止 htaccess 文件中的一个地址或一组 IP 地址

en: If the name belongs to a search bot that indexes your site's pages for display in the browser, set the value to "Useful" and "Do not block" in the next field
zh: 如果该名称属于对您网站页面进行索引以在浏览器中显示的搜索机器人，请在下一个字段中将该值设置为“有用”和“不阻止”

en: If there was a warning, it is recommended to contact the support service of your host and update the server configuration to ensure optimal performance
zh: 如果出现警告，建议联系主机的支持服务并更新服务器配置以确保最佳性能

en: If you are not using the XMLRPC functionality, block it. Attackers use this channel to log in to the admin panel. The blocking is carried out in the section Registration and blocking of visitors
zh: 如果您不使用 XMLRPC 功能，请阻止它。攻击者使用此通道登录管理面板。阻止是在访客注册和阻止部分中进行的

en: If you are the site administrator and have the necessary permissions to access the site's files and folders, then you know what to do and which commands to use in the console prompt or in the file manager
zh: 如果您是站点管理员并且拥有访问站点文件和文件夹的必要权限，那么您知道要做什么以及在控制台提示符或文件管理器中使用哪些命令

en: If you do not have the necessary rights to access the files and folders of the site, do not worry, the plugin has something to provide you with in this case, a wide range of visit statistics, admin panel protection, databases, spam protection, protection from malicious attacks using software locks and much more
zh: 如果您没有访问网站文件和文件夹的必要权限，请不要担心，在这种情况下，该插件可以为您提供一些功能，包括广泛的访问统计、管理面板保护、数据库、垃圾邮件防护、使用软件锁防止恶意攻击等等

en: If you use Jetpack or WP iOS or other apps which need WP XMLRPC functionality then check this. This will enable protection against WordPress pingback vulnerabilities
zh: 如果您使用 Jetpack 或 WP iOS 或其他需要 WP XMLRPC 功能的应用程序，请选中此项。这将能够防止 WordPress pingback 漏洞

en: If you want to receive the backup file by e-mail, check the box in the enabled position
zh: 如果您想通过电子邮件接收备份文件，请选中启用位置的复选框

en: If, during the installation of WordPress, the administrator did not change the default prefix of the database tables "wp_", then he can do this using the plugin at any time and thereby increase the level of database protection
zh: 如果在安装 WordPress 期间，管理员没有更改数据库表的默认前缀“wp_”，那么他可以随时使用插件执行此操作，从而提高数据库保护级别

en: In case of disagreement with the terms of the Privacy Policy, the User (Site Administrator) must stop using the Visitorlog plugin on his WordPress site
zh: 如果不同意隐私政策的条款，用户（网站管理员）必须停止在其 WordPress 网站上使用 Visitorlog 插件

en: In the full version of the plugin, you can get statistical data in the form of graphs and tables additionally for the current month, the current year, by regions, cities and countries, summary information, as well as generate a report in the form of an HTML file and send it to an email address
zh: 在该插件的完整版本中，您还可以获取当月、当年、按地区、城市和国家划分的图表和表格形式的统计数据、摘要信息，以及生成 HTML 文件形式的报告并将其发送到电子邮件地址

en: In the future, the administrator decides what to do with it - delete it from the quarantine table or permanently block the IP address in the htaccess file
zh: 将来，管理员决定如何处理它 - 将其从隔离表中删除或永久阻止 htaccess 文件中的 IP 地址

en: In the table has been blocked %d line(s)
zh: 表中的 %d 行已被阻止

en: In the table has been unblocked %d line(s)
zh: 表中已解锁 %d 行

en: In the table, the administrator can manually permanently block the IP address in the htaccess file
zh: 表中管理员可以手动永久屏蔽htaccess文件中的IP地址

en: In this case, the plugin receives a signal about spam comments from WordPress and enters the spammer's data into the table
zh: 在这种情况下，插件会从 WordPress 接收有关垃圾评论的信号，并将垃圾评论者的数据输入到表中

en: In this version of the plugin, only DDoS attacks are detected, address blocking is implemented in the full version
zh: 此版本插件仅检测DDoS攻击，完整版实现地址拦截

en: Inactive
zh: 不活跃

en: Independent mode starts from its own page
zh: 独立模式从自己的页面开始

en: Information about plugins
zh: 有关插件的信息

en: Information about the server, DB, PHP, WP, plugins
zh: 有关服务器、DB、PHP、WP、插件的信息

en: Initiator
zh: 引发者

en: Install Wizard
zh: 安装向导

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Is no blocking
zh: 没有阻塞

en: It appears that the show_source() PHP function has been disabled on the server
zh: 看来 show_source() PHP 函数已在服务器上禁用

en: It is possible to block the IP address automatically, in accordance with the built-in algorithm, and this happens in two stages
zh: 可以根据内置算法自动阻止 IP 地址，这分两个阶段进行

en: It looks like the CRON health test failed. Try again at the beginning.
zh: CRON 健康测试似乎失败了。从头开始再试一次。

en: It's a good idea to make a backup copy of the database beforehand
zh: 最好事先制作数据库的备份副本

en: Just click on the "Start Backup" button and the process of creating a backup copy of the database will be started
zh: 只需单击“开始备份”按钮，就会开始创建数据库备份副本的过程

en: Keep in mind that if there are bots in your table that index the pages of your site to display its pages in the browser, for example GoogleBot, then it is not necessary to block such a bot
zh: 请记住，如果您的表中存在对您网站的页面进行索引以在浏览器中显示其页面的机器人（例如 GoogleBot），则无需阻止此类机器人

en: Last backup
zh: 上次备份

en: Let's Go!
zh: 我们走吧！

en: Limit of entries in the log table
zh: 日志表中的条目限制

en: Limit of temporary locks
zh: 临时锁的限制

en: Limit on displaying lines in the report file
zh: 报告文件中显示行的限制

en: Link
zh: 关联

en: List of parameters for installation
zh: 安装参数列表

en: List of tasks of the VisitorLog plugin
zh: VisitorLog 插件的任务列表

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: Lock redirect url
zh: 锁定重定向网址

en: Log & Block Visitors
zh: 记录和阻止访客

en: Log & Blocking of Visitors
zh: 记录和阻止访客

en: Log & blocking of visitors
zh: 记录和阻止访客

en: Log of session opening and closing for administrators. Contains the ID and IP of the administrators.
zh: 管理员会话打开和关闭的日志。包含管理员的 ID 和 IP。

en: Logging & blocking functions
zh: 记录和阻止功能

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login Date
zh: 登录日期

en: Login whitelist
zh: 登录白名单

en: Logout Date
zh: 注销日期

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Logs register event parameters and display them on the screen in the form of tables
zh: 日志记录事件参数并以表格的形式显示在屏幕上

en: Maintenance
zh: 维护

en: Maintenance - on
zh: 维护开启

en: Managing table data
zh: 管理表数据

en: Manual Database Backups
zh: 手动数据库备份

en: Manual File Scan
zh: 手动文件扫描

en: Manual address blocking occurs at the request of the administrator, he can delete an entry from the table, unlock or permanently block one address or a group of IP addresses in the htaccess file
zh: 手动地址封锁发生在管理员的请求下，他可以从表中删除条目，解锁或永久阻止 htaccess 文件中的一个地址或一组 IP 地址

en: Manual database backup
zh: 手动数据库备份

en: Max File Upload Size (MB)
zh: 最大文件上传大小 (MB)

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Memory Usage
zh: 内存使用情况

en: Messages about the availability of updates are displayed in the administrative panel of the site and on the current pages of the plugin
zh: 有关更新可用性的消息显示在站点的管理面板和插件的当前页面上

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Modules and functions for protecting your site
zh: 用于保护您的站点的模块和功能

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: More effective spam protection in comments and feedback forms using shortcodes is provided in the full version of the plugin
zh: 该插件的完整版本提供了使用短代码在评论和反馈表单中更有效的垃圾邮件防护

en: MultiSite Disabled
zh: 多站点已禁用

en: Multisite on/off
zh: 多站点开/关

en: MySQL Client Encoding
zh: MySQL 客户端编码

en: MySQL Mode
zh: MySQL模式

en: MySQL Version
zh: MySQL版本

en: MySQL version is less than required
zh: MySQL 版本低于要求

en: NO
zh: 不

en: NOT SET
zh: 未设置

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Necessary and useful functions in the work of an administrator
zh: 管理员工作中必要且有用的功能

en: New DB Table Prefix
zh: 新数据库表前缀

en: New version
zh: 新版本

en: Next come the basic protection functions
zh: 接下来是基本的保护功能

en: No Action Required
zh: 无需采取任何行动

en: No error log was found
zh: 没有找到错误日志

en: No functions disabled
zh: 没有禁用任何功能

en: Nonce check failed for protection operation. Try refreshing the page
zh: 保护操作的随机数检查失败。尝试刷新页面

en: Not Found
zh: 未找到

en: Not Writable
zh: 不可写

en: Not block
zh: 不阻止

en: Not expected HTTP response body: %s
zh: 不是预期的 HTTP 响应正文：%s

en: Note, for security reasons, passwords and keys are stored separately in the database and do not participate in database backup
zh: 注意，出于安全考虑，密码和密钥单独存储在数据库中，不参与数据库备份

en: Notes
zh: 笔记

en: Now on the site
zh: 现在在网站上

en: Number backup instances
zh: 备份实例数

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Number of tables
zh: 桌数

en: OFF
zh: 离开

en: ON
zh: 在

en: Object
zh: 目的

en: Off
zh: 离开

en: Old version
zh: 旧版

en: On
zh: 在

en: On the test page there is a step-by-step instruction
zh: 测试页面上有分步说明

en: On/Off
zh: 开/关

en: Once an hour
zh: 每小时一次

en: Once every 5 minutes
zh: 每5分钟一次

en: One of the UserName or IP ADDRESS fields must be entered
zh: 必须输入用户名或 IP 地址字段之一

en: One-time entry in the htaccess file
zh: htaccess 文件中的一次性条目

en: One-time entry in the wp-config.php file
zh: wp-config.php 文件中的一次性条目

en: Only one mode can be enabled: G7 or G6
zh: 只能启用一种模式：G7 或 G6

en: Operating System
zh: 操作系统

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Other Features
zh: 其他特点

en: Other bots
zh: 其他机器人

en: Other file system protection features
zh: 其他文件系统保护功能

en: Other useful functions
zh: 其他有用的功能

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: PCRE Backtracking Limit
zh: PCRE回溯限制

en: PHP Allow URL fopen
zh: PHP 允许 URL fopen

en: PHP Disabled Functions
zh: PHP 禁用函数

en: PHP Exif Support
zh: PHP Exif 支持

en: PHP IPTC Support
zh: PHP IPTC 支持

en: PHP Loaded Extensions
zh: PHP 加载的扩展

en: PHP Max Execution Time
zh: PHP 最大执行时间

en: PHP Max Input Time
zh: PHP 最大输入时间

en: PHP Memory Limit
zh: PHP 内存限制

en: PHP Post Max Size
zh: PHP 帖子最大大小

en: PHP Safe Mode Disabled
zh: PHP 安全模式已禁用

en: PHP Safe mode is enabled
zh: PHP 安全模式已启用

en: PHP Upload Max Filesize
zh: PHP 上传最大文件大小

en: PHP Version
zh: PHP版本

en: PHP XML Support
zh: PHP XML 支持

en: PHP memory limit is less than required
zh: PHP 内存限制小于要求

en: Pages
zh: 页数

en: Pages per session
zh: 每个会话的页数

en: Parameter values are selected from the set values
zh: 参数值从设定值中选择

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Parameters settings
zh: 参数设置

en: Pass
zh: 经过

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Permanent blocking of IP address using the instructions in the file .htaccess for Apache server
zh: 使用 Apache 服务器的 .htaccess 文件中的说明永久阻止 IP 地址

en: Permanent blocking of IP addresses
zh: 永久封锁IP地址

en: Permanent blocking of IP addresses in Htaccess file
zh: Htaccess 文件中永久阻止 IP 地址

en: Permanent lock is automatic
zh: 永久锁定是自动的

en: Permanent lock is manual
zh: 永久锁定是手动的

en: Permanent or Registration and blocking of bots attacking the entrance to the admin panel
zh: 永久或注册并阻止攻击管理面板入口的机器人

en: Permanent or temporary blocking of IP addresses
zh: 永久或临时阻止 IP 地址

en: Personal information
zh: 个人信息

en: Please change the prefix manually for the above tables to: %s
zh: 请将上表的前缀手动更改为：%s

en: Please enter a value for the DB prefix
zh: 请输入数据库前缀的值

en: Please enter an answer in digits:
zh: 请输入数字答案：

en: Please, contact your host support and have them enable the show_source() function for the proper functioning of this feature
zh: 请联系您的主机支持并让他们启用 show_source() 函数，以便此功能正常运行

en: Please, contact your host support and have them enable the show_source() function for the proper functioning of this feature.
zh: 请联系您的主机支持人员并让他们启用 show_source() 函数，以便此功能正常运行。

en: Plugin Edition
zh: 插件版

en: Plugin Info
zh: 插件信息

en: Plugin Version
zh: 插件版本

en: Plugin is not designed nor fully tested on WordPress Multisite installations. Various features may not work properly. We highly recommend installing it on a single site installation
zh: 插件未在 WordPress 多站点安装上设计或经过全面测试。各种功能可能无法正常工作。我们强烈建议将其安装在单个站点上

en: Plugin update counter in the admin menu
zh: 管理菜单中的插件更新计数器

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Press the "Cron test start" button
zh: 按“Cron 测试开始”按钮

en: Press the "Refresh the page" button
zh: 按“刷新页面”按钮

en: Prevent Access to WordPress Install Files
zh: 阻止访问 WordPress 安装文件

en: Prevent Image Hotlinking
zh: 防止图像盗链

en: Prevent wp files access
zh: 阻止 wp 文件访问

en: Privacy policy
zh: 隐私政策

en: Pro
zh: 专业版

en: Protect the wp-config.php file
zh: 保护 wp-config.php 文件

en: Protect your wp-config.php file by denying access to it
zh: 通过拒绝访问来保护您的 wp-config.php 文件

en: Protecting the site from attacks from multiple IP addresses
zh: 保护站点免受多个 IP 地址的攻击

en: Protection against DDoS attacks
zh: 防御 DDoS 攻击

en: Protection against attacks is implemented in the full version of the plugin
zh: 插件的完整版本中实现了针对攻击的保护

en: Protection against cross-site scripting attacks (XSS)
zh: 防止跨站点脚本攻击(XSS)

en: Protection against spam comments using instructions in the htaccess file
zh: 使用 htaccess 文件中的说明防止垃圾评论

en: Protection cross site scripting attacks (XSS)
zh: 防护跨站脚本攻击（XSS）

en: Protection from 404 events
zh: 防止 404 事件

en: Protection from perishablepress.com
zh: 免受 perishablepress.com 的保护

en: Protection of the administrative panel
zh: 保护管理面板

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Read the description of this process in the plugin documentation.
zh: 阅读插件文档中对此过程的描述。

en: Read the plugin documentation on this topic.
zh: 阅读有关此主题的插件文档。

en: Read the system messages
zh: 阅读系统消息

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Recommended Action
zh: 建议采取的行动

en: Recommended Actions
zh: 建议采取的行动

en: Recommended Permissions
zh: 推荐权限

en: Redirect to this URL
zh: 重定向到此网址

en: Referer info
zh: 推荐人信息

en: Refinfo
zh: 参考信息

en: Refresh the page
zh: 刷新页面

en: Registration and blocking of IP addresses
zh: IP 地址的注册和阻止

en: Registration and blocking of bots and their IP addresses when logging into the admin panel is not activated!
zh: 登录管理面板时未激活机器人及其 IP 地址的注册和阻止！

en: Registration and blocking of unwanted visitor
zh: 登记和阻止不受欢迎的访客

en: Registration of DDoS attacks
zh: DDoS 攻击注册

en: Remaining time
zh: 剩余时间

en: Remote Address
zh: 远程地址

en: Remote Host
zh: 远程主机

en: Remote Port
zh: 远程端口

en: Renaming Login Page
zh: 重命名登录页面

en: Report file
zh: 报告文件

en: Report for current month
zh: 当月报告

en: Report for current year
zh: 本年度报告

en: Report on scheduled tasks
zh: 报告计划任务

en: Report on scheduled tasks.
zh: 报告计划任务。

en: Report on the current day's visits
zh: 报告当天的访问情况

en: Report on updates of this plugin. Includes the update date, the latest version of the plugin and the plugin tables.
zh: 报告此插件的更新。包括更新日期、插件的最新版本和插件表。

en: Report on visits by the hour
zh: 按小时统计的访问量报告

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Reports are useful information for administrators presented in a tabular format
zh: 报告以表格格式呈现，对管理员来说是有用的信息

en: Reports, Tables, Logs
zh: 报告、表格、日志

en: Reports, tables, graphs, logs of your site
zh: 您网站的报告、表格、图表、日志

en: Reports, tables, logs
zh: 报告、表格、日志

en: Reports/Parameters
zh: 报告/参数

en: Request Time
zh: 请求时间

en: Required
zh: 必需的

en: Required Value
zh: 所需值

en: Response Test O.K.
zh: 响应测试正常

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Row insert
zh: 行插入

en: Rows in the amount of %d have been deleted from the table
zh: 已从表中删除 %d 行

en: SPAM Protection
zh: 垃圾邮件防护

en: SSL Extension Enabled
zh: 启用 SSL 扩展

en: SSL extension is disabled
zh: SSL 扩展已禁用

en: Save
zh: 节省

en: Schedule
zh: 日程

en: Scheduled Tasks
zh: 计划任务

en: Scheduled tasks
zh: 计划任务

en: Secret key
zh: 秘钥

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Security management
zh: 安全管理

en: Security management functions of the site Control Panel
zh: 站点控制面板的安全管理功能

en: Security policy
zh: 安全政策

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select one of the suggested generations by turning on the switch
zh: 打开开关选择建议的一代之一

en: Select one of the two captcha options to install in the comment form field
zh: 选择要在评论表单字段中安装的两个验证码选项之一

en: Select row
zh: 选择行

en: Select the number of backup files that you would like to additionally save in the backup directory. By default, 0, it means that only one copy file of the database will be stored
zh: 选择您想要在备份目录中另外保存的备份文件的数量。默认为0，表示只存储数据库的一份副本文件

en: Select view
zh: 选择视图

en: Select/Edit/Copy
zh: 选择/编辑/复制

en: Send email
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: Send report by email
zh: 通过电子邮件发送报告

en: Sending backup to email
zh: 将备份发送到电子邮件

en: Server IP
zh: 服务器IP

en: Server Info
zh: 服务器信息

en: Server Information
zh: 服务器信息

en: Server Name
zh: 服务器名称

en: Server Port
zh: 服务器端口

en: Server Protocol
zh: 服务器协议

en: Server Software
zh: 服务器软件

en: Server and OS information
zh: 服务器和操作系统信息

en: Server info
zh: 服务器信息

en: Session
zh: 会议

en: Set Recommended Permissions
zh: 设置推荐权限

en: Set the period
zh: 设置期间

en: Set the plugin settings in the installation wizard by following the suggested steps sequentially. The wizard will install the database, tables and fill them with initial data
zh: 按顺序按照建议的步骤设置安装向导中的插件设置。向导将安装数据库、表格并用初始数据填充它们

en: Set the value for how often you would like an automated backup to occur
zh: 设置您希望自动备份发生的频率的值

en: Setting limits for writing rows to the database, to report files, and displaying rows on the screen for reports
zh: 设置将行写入数据库、报告文件以及在报告屏幕上显示行的限制

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings Saved - Your system is now configured to allow PHP file editing
zh: 设置已保存 - 您的系统现已配置为允许 PHP 文件编辑

en: Settings Saved - Your system is now configured to not allow PHP file editing
zh: 设置已保存 - 您的系统现已配置为不允许 PHP 文件编辑

en: Settings for displaying information on the screen and writing to the database
zh: 在屏幕上显示信息和写入数据库的设置

en: Settings options
zh: 设置选项

en: Settings were successfully saved
zh: 设置已成功保存

en: Shall we begin?
zh: 我们开始吧？

en: Short Name
zh: 简称

en: Shortened version
zh: 缩短版

en: Site key
zh: 站点密钥

en: Site lockout feature settings saved
zh: 已保存站点锁定功能设置

en: Site protection functions
zh: 现场保护功能

en: Site security
zh: 站点安全

en: Smtp host parameter has been successfully entered
zh: smtp主机参数已成功输入

en: Smtp port parameter has been successfully entered
zh: smtp端口参数已成功输入

en: So the access rights may need to be loose
zh: 所以访问权限可能需要放宽

en: Some useful information can be found at the links
zh: 一些有用的信息可以在链接中找到

en: Sometimes users change access rights to files and folders for some reason and this makes the site less secure
zh: 有时，用户会出于某种原因更改对文件和文件夹的访问权限，这会降低网站的安全性

en: Spam
zh: 垃圾邮件

en: Spam Protection
zh: 垃圾邮件防护

en: Spam comments
zh: 垃圾评论

en: Spam contact form
zh: 垃圾邮件联系表

en: Spam in comments
zh: 评论中的垃圾邮件

en: Spam protection features
zh: 垃圾邮件防护功能

en: Spam protection in comments
zh: 评论中的垃圾邮件防护

en: Spam protection in feedback forms
zh: 反馈表中的垃圾邮件防护

en: Spam report
zh: 垃圾邮件报告

en: Speeding up the work of the admin panel
zh: 加快管理面板的工作速度

en: Start Backup
zh: 开始备份

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: Starting DB prefix change...
zh: 开始更改数据库前缀...

en: Statistical data can be seen on the screen in the form of graphs and tables
zh: 统计数据可以以图表的形式在屏幕上看到

en: Statistics
zh: 统计数据

en: Statistics of visits
zh: 访问统计

en: Statistics of visits by regions
zh: 各地区访问量统计

en: Status
zh: 地位

en: Storing data in a table with the ability to block an IP address
zh: 将数据存储在能够阻止 IP 地址的表中

en: Subject of the Privacy Policy
zh: 隐私政策的主题

en: Success in your work
zh: 工作取得成功

en: Successful creation of the backup file
zh: 备份文件创建成功

en: Successful entry of the directives to the file .htaccess
zh: 成功将指令输入到文件 .htaccess

en: Successful writing of data to the table
zh: 成功将数据写入表中

en: Summary report
zh: 总结报告

en: System Files
zh: 系统文件

en: System Requirements Check
zh: 系统要求检查

en: System information
zh: 系统信息

en: System information report
zh: 系统信息报告

en: Table Blocked IPs
zh: 表阻止的 IP

en: Table of Bots
zh: 机器人表

en: Table of WP core folder and file access settings
zh: WP 核心文件夹和文件访问设置表

en: Tables
zh: 表格

en: Tables created
zh: 创建的表

en: Tables have more opportunities for administrators to work with data compared to reports and logs
zh: 与报告和日志相比，表格为管理员提供了更多处理数据的机会

en: Tabular and graphical representation of the necessary information for the site administrator
zh: 为站点管理员提供必要信息的表格和图形表示

en: Take precautions to protect the confidentiality of the personal data of the site visitor in accordance with the procedure usually used to protect this kind of information in the existing business environment
zh: 根据现有商业环境中通常用于保护此类信息的程序，采取预防措施保护网站访问者个人数据的机密性

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Temporary blocking
zh: 暂时封锁

en: Temporary blocking of IP addresses
zh: 暂时封锁IP地址

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: The "Reason" column shows where the information came from - from the comments or from the feedback form
zh: “原因”列显示信息的来源 - 来自评论或反馈表

en: The "wp-config.php" file was not able to be modified. Please modify this file manually using your favourite editor and search for variable "$table_prefix" and assign the following value to that variable: %s
zh: 无法修改“wp-config.php”文件。请使用您喜欢的编辑器手动修改此文件并搜索变量“$table_prefix”并将以下值分配给该变量：%s

en: The 404 event address table is linked to the User registration and blocking parameters management module
zh: 404事件地址表链接到用户注册和拦截参数管理模块

en: The Block = not block parameter prohibits the permanent blocking of the bot in the htaccess file
zh: Block = not block参数禁止在htaccess文件中永久阻止bot

en: The Block = perm parameter, permanently blocking the name or IP address using the instructions in the htaccess file
zh: Block=perm参数，使用htaccess文件中的指令永久阻止名称或IP地址

en: The Block = temp parameter, temporary blocking of the IP address for the period of time set in the parameter
zh: Block = temp参数，在参数中设置的时间段内临时阻止该IP地址

en: The CRON WP test is running - refresh the page to get the result on the screen
zh: CRON WP 测试正在运行 - 刷新页面即可在屏幕上获取结果

en: The CRON WP test is running - refresh the page to initialize the task
zh: CRON WP测试正在运行-刷新页面初始化任务

en: The DB prefix cannot be changed programmatically. Try to do it manually. The steps can be found in the plugin documentation.
zh: 无法以编程方式更改数据库前缀。尝试手动完成。这些步骤可以在插件文档中找到。

en: The Email parameter has been successfully entered
zh: 邮箱参数已成功输入

en: The File Access Rights report contains
zh: 文件访问权限报告包含

en: The Firewall panel is disabled!
zh: 防火墙面板被禁用！

en: The HTTP response test get a false http status (%s)
zh: HTTP 响应测试得到错误的 http 状态 (%s)

en: The HTTP response test get an error "%s"
zh: HTTP 响应测试出现错误“%s”

en: The IP address registration table interacts with the mode
zh: IP地址注册表与模式交互

en: The Not Blocked mode is set by default, but the plugin algorithm can automatically change the lock if it detects an attack from this address
zh: 默认设置为不阻止模式，但插件算法如果检测到来自该地址的攻击，可以自动更改锁定

en: The PCRE backtracking limit is less than required
zh: PCRE回溯限制小于要求

en: The VisitorLog plugin is the embodiment of an integrated approach to creating tools for managing the operation of your site. This is a useful features in the field of security, statistics and some other functions. It is user-friendly and has a nice design
zh: VisitorLog 插件是创建用于管理站点操作的工具的集成方法的体现。这是安全、统计和其他一些功能领域中的有用功能。它用户友好且设计精美

en: The VisitorLog plugin uses the capabilities of WP-Cron and forces the scheduler to turn on at the right time for its tasks
zh: VisitorLog 插件使用 WP-Cron 的功能并强制调度程序在正确的时间启动其任务

en: The Visitorlog plugin collects statistics about the IP addresses of site visitors and the time of their visit. This information is used to accumulate the history of visits, determine the user's location, analyze the effectiveness of the site, protect against intruders during DDoS attacks on site pages, protect against Brute-force attacks on the administrative panel of the site, from spam in comments and spam in feedback forms, from unwanted bots, identify and solve technical problems.
zh: Visitorlog 插件收集有关网站访问者的 IP 地址及其访问时间的统计信息。这些信息用于积累访问历史记录、确定用户的位置、分析网站的有效性、在网站页面遭受 DDoS 攻击期间防止入侵者、防止对网站管理面板的暴力攻击、防止评论中的垃圾邮件和反馈表中的垃圾邮件、防止不需要的机器人、识别和解决技术问题。

en: The Visitorlog plugin does not verify the accuracy of personal data provided by the User (the Site Administrator)
zh: 访客日志插件不会验证用户（网站管理员）提供的个人数据的准确性

en: The Visitorlog plugin protects the Data that is automatically logged when the site pages are visited
zh: Visitorlog 插件可保护访问网站页面时自动记录的数据

en: The WordPress version is less than the required one
zh: WordPress 版本低于所需版本

en: The administrator can add a new IP address, delete, copy, edit, or permanently block one or a group of addresses
zh: 管理员可以添加新的 IP 地址、删除、复制、编辑或永久阻止一个或一组地址

en: The administrator can add a new IP address, delete, permanently block one or a group of addresses
zh: 管理员可以添加新的IP地址、删除、永久阻止一个或一组地址

en: The administrator can manually add, delete, edit table entries, as well as block IP addresses in the htaccess file
zh: 管理员可以在htaccess文件中手动添加、删除、编辑表条目以及阻止IP地址

en: The administrator can manually perform the following operations with the data in the table
zh: 管理员可以手动对表中的数据进行以下操作

en: The administrator can manually permanently block the IP address in the htaccess file in the table in which the address is registered
zh: 管理员可以手动永久阻止地址注册表中的 htaccess 文件中的 IP 地址

en: The administrator can only clear the report data, but there is no way to change it
zh: 管理员只能清除报表数据，无法更改

en: The administrator can set his own time period, after which you will need to log in again
zh: 管理员可以设置自己的时间段，之后需要重新登录

en: The administrator does not have the ability to change the data, only delete it
zh: 管理员无权更改数据，只能删除

en: The administrator has started scanning the site's file system for changes to files and folders
zh: 管理员已开始扫描站点的文件系统以查找文件和文件夹的更改

en: The administrator has the ability to enable or disable temporary or permanent address locks, as well as change some algorithm parameters
zh: 管理员可以启用或禁用临时或永久地址锁定，以及更改一些算法参数

en: The administrator has the option to delete all entries in the table
zh: 管理员可以选择删除表中的所有条目

en: The administrator has the option to delete selected entries in the table
zh: 管理员可以选择删除表中选定的条目

en: The anti-spam panel is disabled!
zh: 反垃圾邮件面板被禁用！

en: The backup file with the zip extension will be placed in the folder
zh: 带有 zip 扩展名的备份文件将放置在该文件夹中

en: The body of the log contains lines with information
zh: 日志正文包含包含信息的行

en: The collection of statistical data on the site cannot be disabled, it works all the time
zh: 网站上统计数据的收集无法禁用，它一直有效

en: The content is generated during the execution of the plug-in functions (database backup, plug-in updates) or is generated specifically on request (system information, file access rights report)
zh: 内容是在执行插件功能（数据库备份、插件更新）期间生成的，或者是根据请求专门生成的（系统信息、文件访问权限报告）

en: The control instructions have been successfully entered into the file config.php
zh: 控制指令已成功输入到文件config.php中

en: The control panel is the top level of control of all the functions of the plugin
zh: 控制面板是控制插件所有功能的顶层

en: The copy will be started by the CRON task scheduler WP
zh: 该副本将由 CRON 任务调度程序 WP 启动

en: The data in the table is generated automatically if a visitor or bot tries to go to a non-existent page of the site
zh: 如果访问者或机器人尝试访问网站上不存在的页面，则会自动生成表中的数据

en: The data in the table is generated automatically when a spammer tries to log into the admin panel
zh: 当垃圾邮件发送者尝试登录管理面板时，表中的数据会自动生成

en: The data in the table is generated automatically when the bot tries to log into the admin panel
zh: 当机器人尝试登录管理面板时，表中的数据会自动生成

en: The data in the table is received automatically when Wordpress detects spam in comments
zh: 当Wordpress检测到评论中的垃圾邮件时，会自动接收表中的数据

en: The data is entered into the table automatically from the DDoS protection module, as well as manually by the site administrator
zh: 数据从 DDoS 防护模块自动输入到表中，也由站点管理员手动输入到表中

en: The database is a target for hackers because it is an important asset of the site because it contains a lot of valuable information
zh: 该数据库是黑客的目标，因为它是网站的重要资产，因为它包含大量有价值的信息

en: The deleted IP addresses were not blocked in the Htaccess file
zh: Htaccess 文件中未阻止删除的 IP 地址

en: The directive for the DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT constant could not be written to the wp-config system file. Apparently the plugin does not have enough rights to work with files
zh: 无法将 DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT 常量的指令写入 wp-config 系统文件。显然该插件没有足够的权限来处理文件

en: The directive for the DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT constant has been successfully written to the wp-config system file
zh: DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT 常量的指令已成功写入 wp-config 系统文件

en: The display of information is limited to the specified output parameters
zh: 信息的显示仅限于指定的输出参数

en: The email address has been successfully entered
zh: 电子邮件地址已成功输入

en: The email settings are set in the Settings section
zh: 电子邮件设置在“设置”部分中进行设置

en: The file system method is not equal to direct
zh: 文件系统方式不等于直接方式

en: The first in the list are the firewall protection functions of generation 7 (7G), then generation 6 (6G), developed and released by Portable Press
zh: 首先是Portable Press开发并发布的第7代（7G）防火墙保护功能，然后是第6代（6G）防火墙保护功能

en: The full version of the plugin contains additional functions for deleting all comments without subsequent restoration, speeding up the work of the administrative panel by disabling the "aggressive" update check
zh: 该插件的完整版本包含删除所有评论而不进行后续恢复的附加功能，通过禁用“激进”更新检查来加快管理面板的工作

en: The full version of the plugin is available on the manufacturer's website
zh: 该插件的完整版本可在制造商的网站上找到

en: The full version of the plugin provides additional features to protect against spam in the comments and feedback form using short codes
zh: 该插件的完整版本提供了附加功能，可以使用短代码防止评论和反馈表单中的垃圾邮件

en: The functionality of the plugin is closely related to the security policy applied by the server administrator
zh: 插件的功能与服务器管理员应用的安全策略密切相关

en: The limit for displaying lines on the screen from the log
zh: 日志中屏幕上显示行数的限制

en: The limit of displaying lines on the screen
zh: 屏幕显示行数限制

en: The limit on the number of characters has been exceeded
zh: 已超出字符数限制

en: The list of the main functional modules of the plug-in on the control panel
zh: 控制面板插件主要功能模块列表

en: The log contains information
zh: 日志包含信息

en: The log contains system errors that occur during the operation of the site, as well as the date and time of their occurrence in UTF format
zh: 该日志包含网站运行期间发生的系统错误，以及 UTF 格式的发生日期和时间

en: The log contains the IP addresses of the site administrators, the date and time of the first login. It should be borne in mind that if the ip address is dynamic, the log will register a new address in the log every time
zh: 该日志包含站点管理员的 IP 地址、首次登录的日期和时间。需要记住的是，如果ip地址是动态的，日志每次都会在日志中注册一个新的地址

en: The log logs the activity of administrators in the account of the administrative panel of the site
zh: 该日志记录管理员在站点管理面板帐户中的活动

en: The log of registration of active actions. Operations are made by this plugin.
zh: 活动操作的注册日志。操作都是通过这个插件进行的。

en: The log of registration of site visitors. Contains the date of the visit, IP address, visitor type(Admin, User, Bot, WP, Cron), receipt channel(get, post, user, authorization), URL, Referer info.
zh: 网站访问者的注册日志。包含访问日期、IP 地址、访问者类型（管理员、用户、机器人、WP、Cron）、接收渠道（获取、发布、用户、授权）、URL、Referer 信息。

en: The log uses system error information that is stored in PHP logs
zh: 该日志使用存储在 PHP 日志中的系统错误信息

en: The maximum PHP execution time is less than required
zh: PHP 最大执行时间小于要求

en: The maximum PHP record size is less than required
zh: 最大 PHP 记录大小小于要求

en: The maximum input time in PHP is less than required
zh: PHP 中的最大输入时间小于要求

en: The maximum size of the uploaded file in PHP is less than the required one
zh: PHP上传文件的最大大小小于要求

en: The memory limit for WordPress is less than required
zh: WordPress 的内存限制低于要求

en: The message with the report file has been sent successfully
zh: 带有报告文件的消息已成功发送

en: The module allows you to activate the protection modes of the admin panel from malicious attacks, manage the IP address blocking parameters, install two types of captcha
zh: 该模块允许您激活管理面板免受恶意攻击的保护模式、管理 IP 地址阻止参数、安装两种类型的验证码

en: The new version of the plugin requires updating the tables in the database
zh: 新版本插件需要更新数据库中的表

en: The number of rows of output to the screen and the number of rows of storage in the database is determined by the parameters in the Settings mode
zh: 输出到屏幕的行数和数据库中存储的行数由设置模式中的参数决定

en: The number of temporary IP address locks. Then a permanent lock is activated. By default, n=5
zh: 临时IP地址锁定数量。然后永久锁定被激活。默认情况下，n=5

en: The option settings mode allows you to set the values of some parameters
zh: 选项设置模式允许您设置一些参数的值

en: The options table records which had references to the old DB prefix were updated successfully
zh: 引用旧数据库前缀的选项表记录已成功更新

en: The panel with database protection functions is disabled!
zh: 带数据库保护功能的面板被禁用！

en: The panel with file system protection functions is disabled!
zh: 带文件系统保护功能的面板被禁用！

en: The parameter for limiting table rows to display on the screen has been successfully entered
zh: 限制表格行数在屏幕上显示的参数已成功输入

en: The parameter for limiting the size of database tables has been successfully entered
zh: 限制数据库表大小的参数已成功输入

en: The parameter values are set by default and can be changed by the site administrator
zh: 参数值是默认设置的，可以由站点管理员更改

en: The password was entered successfully
zh: 密码输入成功

en: The plugin allows the site administrator to create an archive file of all database tables, save it to an installed directory on the server and send the archive to an email address. The plugin can create an archive automatically with a set time interval. Another method to protect the database is to change the table prefix. The administrator chooses the prefix value independently
zh: 该插件允许站点管理员创建所有数据库表的存档文件，将其保存到服务器上的安装目录并将存档发送到电子邮件地址。该插件可以按照设定的时间间隔自动创建存档。保护数据库的另一种方法是更改​​表前缀。管理员自主选择前缀值

en: The plugin did not find the Htaccess system file
zh: 插件没有找到Htaccess系统文件

en: The plugin enters data about spam in the comments in the table
zh: 该插件在表中的评论中输入有关垃圾邮件的数据

en: The plugin has been stopped. Reload the page.
zh: 该插件已被停止。重新加载页面。

en: The plugin has detected that you have made changes to the "File Types To Ignore" or "Files To Ignore" fields. In order to ensure that future scan results are accurate, the old scan data has been refreshed
zh: 该插件检测到您已对“要忽略的文件类型”或“要忽略的文件”字段进行了更改。为了保证以后的扫描结果准确，旧的扫描数据已被刷新

en: The plugin has found that it cannot write to the file wp-config.php to change the prefix. The plugin may not have enough permissions to access this file.
zh: 该插件发现它无法写入文件 wp-config.php 来更改前缀。该插件可能没有足够的权限来访问此文件。

en: The plugin has two anti-spam algorithms in its arsenal in comments on WordPress blogs
zh: 该插件在 WordPress 博客评论中拥有两种反垃圾邮件算法

en: The plugin implements comprehensive protection against such threats
zh: 该插件针对此类威胁实施了全面的保护

en: The plugin logs messages that occur during various actions on the site
zh: 该插件记录网站上各种操作期间发生的消息

en: The plugin must have write permissions set to this folder.
zh: 该插件必须具有对此文件夹的写入权限。

en: The plugin must have write permissions to the file wp-config.php and to the wp-content folder.
zh: 该插件必须具有对文件 wp-config.php 和 wp-content 文件夹的写入权限。

en: The plugin updates report contains
zh: 插件更新报告包含

en: The plugin uses certain files and folders to record data according to the functions that the administrator wants to use on his site
zh: 该插件根据管理员想要在其网站上使用的功能使用某些文件和文件夹来记录数据

en: The plugin's lack of write permissions to files and folders can be detected during the task and lead to a breakdown of the database and website. In this case, the administrator will need to manually write to the files and database. Accordingly, you need to get the rights in advance and prepare tools such as PHPMYADMIN and a file manager
zh: 在任务期间可以检测到该插件缺乏对文件和文件夹的写入权限，并导致数据库和网站崩溃。在这种情况下，管理员需要手动写入文件和数据库。因此，您需要提前获得权限并准备好PHPMYADMIN和文件管理器等工具

en: The protection of the administrative panel is disabled!
zh: 管理面板的保护被禁用！

en: The report contains information about
zh: 该报告包含以下信息

en: The report file will be located in the directory
zh: 报告文件将位于目录中

en: The report is linked to the control panel for the backup parameters of the tables of the WordPress database plugin
zh: 该报告链接到 WordPress 数据库插件表的备份参数的控制面板

en: The report on system data, server, plugins contains
zh: 关于系统数据、服务器、插件的报告包含

en: The report on the creation of database backups contains the date and time of the creation of the report, automatic or manual mode, sending a copy of the DB to email.
zh: 有关数据库备份创建的报告包含创建报告的日期和时间，自动或手动模式，将数据库副本发送到电子邮件。

en: The results are shown in the table
zh: 结果如表所示

en: The selected data has been successfully updated
zh: 所选数据已成功更新

en: The selected notifications were successfully hidden
zh: 所选通知已成功隐藏

en: The short name of the bot to display on the screen in tables. Maximum of 10 characters
zh: 显示在屏幕上表格中的机器人的简称。最多 10 个字符

en: The site entry points and HTTP request methods are constantly monitored
zh: 持续监控站点入口点和 HTTP 请求方法

en: The site is currently under maintenance and unavailable. Please try again later
zh: 该网站目前正在维护中，无法使用。请稍后重试

en: The system automatically records and deletes error messages in the log
zh: 系统自动记录并删除日志中的错误信息

en: The system file .htaccess
zh: 系统文件.htaccess

en: The system file htaccess
zh: 系统文件htaccess

en: The system file wp-config.php
zh: 系统文件wp-config.php

en: The table allows the administrator to create his own archive of bots with their names and IP addresses
zh: 该表允许管理员使用其名称和 IP 地址创建自己的机器人档案

en: The table contains a list of the user's sessions and the number of pages he visited on the site
zh: 该表包含用户的会话列表以及他在网站上访问的页面数

en: The table contains columns with information
zh: 该表包含带有信息的列

en: The table contains the IP addresses of the site administrators
zh: 该表包含站点管理员的 IP 地址

en: The table prefix can only contain numbers, letters, and underscores
zh: 表前缀只能包含数字、字母和下划线

en: The table shows the relationships between the protection modules and the blocking modes
zh: 下表显示了保护模块和闭锁模式之间的关系

en: The table with spammers' addresses is linked to the spam parameters management module
zh: 垃圾邮件发送者地址表链接至垃圾邮件参数管理模块

en: The table with the addresses of invalid logins is linked to the security management module of the admin panel
zh: 无效登录地址表链接至管理面板的安全管理模块

en: The type of visitor is determined - administrator, user or bot
zh: 确定访问者的类型 - 管理员、用户或机器人

en: The user (the Site Administrator) agrees that the information provided to him may be an intellectual property object, the rights to which are protected and belong to other people. The User (Site Administrator) is not entitled to make changes, lease, loan, sell, distribute the Content (in whole or in part), except in cases where such actions have been expressly authorized in writing by the owners of such Content in accordance with the terms of a separate agreement
zh: 用户（网站管理员）同意，向他提供的信息可能是知识产权对象，其权利受到保护并属于其他人。用户（网站管理员）无权更改、出租、出借、出售、分发内容（全部或部分），除非此类行为已获得内容所有者根据单独协议条款明确书面授权的情况

en: The user (the Site Administrator) takes the necessary organizational and technical measures to protect the personal information of visitors from unauthorized or accidental access, destruction, modification, blocking, copying, distribution, as well as from other illegal actions of third parties
zh: 用户（网站管理员）采取必要的组织和技术措施来保护访问者的个人信息免遭未经授权或意外的访问、破坏、修改、阻止、复制、分发以及第三方的其他非法行为

en: The user (the site Administrator) takes all necessary measures to prevent losses or other negative consequences caused by the loss or disclosure of personal data of visitors
zh: 用户（网站管理员）采取一切必要措施，防止因访问者个人数据丢失或泄露而造成损失或其他负面后果

en: The user will be forced to log back in after this time period has elapased
zh: 在此时间段过后，用户将被迫重新登录

en: The usermeta table records which had references to the old DB prefix were updated successfully
zh: 引用旧数据库前缀的用户元表记录已成功更新

en: The value for the maximum file upload size used in the .htaccess file. Defaults to 10MB
zh: .htaccess 文件中使用的最大文件上传大小的值。默认为 10MB

en: The visitors registration and blocking panel is disabled!
zh: 访客登记和阻止面板已禁用！

en: There are four main directions in the functionality
zh: 功能上主要有四个方向

en: There are no recommendations for Windows OS.
zh: 没有针对 Windows 操作系统的建议。

en: There are no selected lines
zh: 没有选定的行

en: There is only a determination of the presence of a massive DDoS attack and its reflection in the table with IP addresses
zh: 仅确定是否存在大规模 DDoS 攻击及其在 IP 地址表中的反映

en: Therefore , it is recommended to create a backup copy of the file htaccess before activating the firewall
zh: 因此，建议在激活防火墙之前创建 htaccess 文件的备份副本。

en: This IP address is already in the table
zh: 该IP地址已在表中

en: This Personal Data Privacy Policy applies to all information that the Visitorlog plugin can receive about the User (Site Administrator) while using the plugin on his WordPress site, as well as information about his domains and subdomains, visitors to his site, his programs and his software products
zh: 本个人数据隐私政策适用于访客日志插件在其 WordPress 网站上使用该插件时可以收到的有关用户（网站管理员）的所有信息，以及有关其域和子域、其网站的访问者、其程序和软件产品的信息

en: This Privacy Policy applies to the Visitorlog plugin and does not control and is not responsible for third-party sites to which the User (Site Administrator) can click on links available on his WordPress site
zh: 本隐私政策适用于 Visitorlog 插件，不控制用户（网站管理员）可以点击其 WordPress 网站上的链接访问的第三方网站，也不对此负责。

en: This Privacy Policy sets out the obligations of the User (Site Administrator) for non-disclosure and ensuring confidentiality of personal data about site visitors that the User (Site Administrator) receives as a result of the Visitorlog plugin, including its informational e-mail messages
zh: 本隐私政策规定了用户（网站管理员）不披露并确保用户（网站管理员）通过 Visitorlog 插件收到的有关网站访问者的个人数据（包括其信息性电子邮件）的机密性的义务

en: This allows you to create a backup copy of the database manually at any time necessary for you
zh: 这使您可以随时根据需要手动创建数据库的备份副本

en: This feature allows you to activate more advanced firewall settings to your site. The advanced firewall rules are applied via the insertion of special code to your currently active .htaccess file
zh: 此功能允许您为您的站点激活更高级的防火墙设置。通过将特殊代码插入当前活动的 .htaccess 文件来应用高级防火墙规则

en: This feature allows you to block WordPress REST API access for unauthorized requests. When enabled this feature will only allow REST requests to be processed if the user is logged in
zh: 此功能允许您阻止未经授权的请求的 WordPress REST API 访问。启用后，此功能将仅允许在用户登录的情况下处理 REST 请求

en: This feature allows you to put your site into "maintenance mode" by locking down the front-end to all visitors except logged in users with super admin privileges
zh: 此功能允许您将前端锁定为除具有超级管理员权限的登录用户之外的所有访问者，从而将您的站点置于“维护模式”

en: This feature will scan the critical WP core folders and files and will highlight any permission settings which are insecure
zh: 此功能将扫描关键的 WP 核心文件夹和文件，并突出显示任何不安全的权限设置

en: This feature will scan the critical WP core folders and files and will highlight any permission settings which are insecure.
zh: 此功能将扫描关键的 WP 核心文件夹和文件，并突出显示任何不安全的权限设置。

en: This function is disabled
zh: 该功能已禁用

en: This information will help you make the best decision in choosing the necessary plug-in functions in combination with the site's security level
zh: 这些信息将帮助您结合站点的安全级别在选择必要的插件功能时做出最佳决策

en: This is necessary to avoid blocking search bots such as GoogleBot
zh: 这是避免阻止 GoogleBot 等搜索机器人所必需的

en: This module allows you to activate DDoS attack detection modes, block attacks during 404 events, and control the parameters of attack detection and address blocking algorithms
zh: 该模块允许您激活DDoS攻击检测模式，在404事件期间阻止攻击，并控制攻击检测和地址阻止算法的参数

en: This name is already in the table
zh: 该名称已在表中

en: This panel with functions is disabled
zh: 该面板功能已禁用

en: This plugin is a comprehensive data protection system and includes the following list of functions
zh: 该插件是一个全面的数据保护系统，包括以下功能列表

en: This version of the plugin implements an algorithm for registering site visitors and accumulating statistics of visits by the hour within one day
zh: 该版本的插件实现了一种算法，用于注册网站访问者并累积一天内按小时访问的统计数据

en: This will block bad character matches from XSS
zh: 这将阻止来自 XSS 的错误字符匹配

en: This will help protect you against malicious queries via XSS
zh: 这将有助于保护您免受通过 XSS 的恶意查询

en: Time for which a blocked IP address will be from visiting your site
zh: 被阻止的 IP 地址将无法访问您的网站的时间

en: To control the security of access to files and folders, permission values are scanned and information is displayed on the screen in the form of a table
zh: 为了控制文件和文件夹访问的安全性，扫描权限值并以表格形式将信息显示在屏幕上

en: To crack the password to log into the site's administrative control panel, hackers use a brute force attack, trying many combinations of usernames and passwords until they can guess the correct combination
zh: 为了破解登录网站管理控制面板的密码，黑客使用暴力攻击，尝试多种用户名和密码组合，直到猜出正确的组合。

en: To do this, use the ini_get(error_log) function
zh: 为此，请使用 ini_get(error_log) 函数

en: To enable error logging, please check this %1$s help document %2$s
zh: 要启用错误日志记录，请检查此 %1$s 帮助文档 %2$s

en: To ensure that confidential information is kept confidential, not disclosed without the prior written permission of the site visitor, as well as not to sell, exchange, publish, or otherwise disclose the transmitted personal data of the site visitor
zh: 确保机密信息保密，未经网站访问者事先书面许可不得披露，也不出售、交换、发布或以其他方式披露网站访问者传输的个人数据

en: To implement its functions, the plugin works with files and folders of the system and records working information in them
zh: 为了实现其功能，该插件与系统的文件和文件夹一起工作，并在其中记录工作信息

en: To implement this function , the control instructions in the file are used .htaccess
zh: 为了实现该功能，使用.htaccess文件中的控制指令。

en: To perform the test, do the following
zh: 要执行测试，请执行以下操作

en: To permanently block the IP address in the htaccess file, the appropriate mode must be enabled in the registration and blocking management module
zh: 要永久阻止 htaccess 文件中的 IP 地址，必须在注册和阻止管理模块中启用相应的模式

en: To send messages from the site, the plugin uses the PHPMailer library, which is included with Wordpress. You can configure SMTP settings yourself to send messages from a real mailbox. This will prevent your message from getting into spam. Get the necessary parameters from the service provider and enter them in the required fields
zh: 为了从网站发送消息，该插件使用 PHPMailer 库，该库包含在 Wordpress 中。您可以自行配置 SMTP 设置以从真实邮箱发送邮件。这将防止您的邮件成为垃圾邮件。从服务提供商处获取必要的参数并将其输入到必填字段中

en: To successfully complete the task, the plugin must be able to write to a file wp-config.php , to the wp-content system folder, and also have access to the database
zh: 要成功完成任务，插件必须能够写入文件 wp-config.php 、 wp-content 系统文件夹，并且还可以访问数据库

en: To use the plug-in functions with constant monitoring of malicious bot actions through all input channels of the site, access to the entry in the htaccess file is required. You also need permanent write access for the wp-content folder if you are using database backup and generating various reports and sending them by mail
zh: 要使用插件功能通过站点的所有输入通道持续监控恶意机器人操作，需要访问 htaccess 文件中的条目。如果您使用数据库备份并生成各种报告并通过邮件发送它们，您还需要对 wp-content 文件夹具有永久写入权限

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Together with the mode and parameter management module, the blocked IP address registration table interacts
zh: 与模式和参数管理模块一起，屏蔽IP地址注册表进行交互

en: Total
zh: 全部的

en: Total update counter in the admin bar (engine + themes + plugins + translations)
zh: 管理栏中的总更新计数器（引擎+主题+插件+翻译）

en: Total update counter in the admin menu (engine + themes + plugins + translations)
zh: 管理菜单中的总更新计数器（引擎+主题+插件+翻译）

en: Traffic statistics
zh: 流量统计

en: Turn on Block mode if you want to block the address permanently immediately using the instructions in the htaccess file
zh: 如果您想使用 htaccess 文件中的指令立即永久阻止该地址，请打开阻止模式

en: Turn on the Enable log & blocking of visitors feature on the control panel
zh: 打开控制面板上的启用日志和阻止访客功能

en: Turn on the anti-spam feature on the control panel
zh: 打开控制面板上的反垃圾邮件功能

en: Turn on the database protection feature on the control panel
zh: 在控制面板上打开数据库保护功能

en: Turn on the file system protection feature on the control panel
zh: 在控制面板上打开文件系统保护功能

en: Turn on the firewall protection feature on the control panel
zh: 打开控制面板上的防火墙保护功能

en: Turn on the security management module of the administrative panel
zh: 打开管理面板的安全管理模块

en: Twicedaily
zh: 每日两次

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Types of blocking during an attack from a single IP address
zh: 来自单个 IP 地址的攻击期间的阻止类型

en: URL - is a unique address of a resource on the Internet
zh: URL - 是互联网上资源的唯一地址

en: Unable to write to .htaccess - server type not supported
zh: 无法写入 .htaccess - 不支持服务器类型

en: Unable to write to .htaccess file
zh: 无法写入 .htaccess 文件

en: Unban
zh: 解禁

en: Unblock selected rows
zh: 取消阻止选定的行

en: Under maintenance
zh: 维护中

en: Unwanted visits are automatically detected according to the parameters of the embedded algorithm and the visitor's data is entered into the table for blocking
zh: 根据嵌入算法的参数自动检测不需要的访问，并将访客数据录入表中进行拦截

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Finish
zh: 更新完成

en: Update of table %1$s failed: unable to change %2$s to %3$s
zh: 更新表 %1$s 失败：无法将 %2$s 更改为 %3$s

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Updates Report
zh: 更新报告

en: Updating of database tables and media files is completed
zh: 数据库表和媒体文件更新完成

en: Updating the plugin's database tables
zh: 更新插件的数据库表

en: Use
zh: 使用

en: Use the Htaccess file instructions to blacklist the various HTTP protocols used by proxy servers
zh: 使用Htaccess文件指令将代理服务器使用的各种HTTP协议列入黑名单

en: Use the Htaccess file instructions to block bots from accessing the file wp-comments-post.php and redirect them to the address
zh: 使用 Htaccess 文件指令阻止机器人访问文件 wp-comments-post.php 并将其重定向到该地址

en: Useful
zh: 有用

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User IP
zh: 用户IP

en: User Responsibilities
zh: 用户的责任

en: User agent
zh: 用户代理

en: User agent, maximum of 150 characters
zh: 用户代理，最多 150 个字符

en: User's Responsibility
zh: 用户的责任

en: UserIP
zh: 用户IP

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Uses php.ini
zh: 使用 php.ini

en: Using a file .htaccess
zh: 使用文件 .htaccess

en: Using the Visitorlog plugin on the WordPress site of the User (Site Administrator) means agreeing to this Privacy Policy and the terms of processing the User's personal data and the data of visitors to his site
zh: 在用户（站点管理员）的 WordPress 站点上使用 Visitorlog 插件即表示同意本隐私政策以及处理用户个人数据和其站点访问者数据的条款

en: View file .htaccess
zh: 查看文件.htaccess

en: Viewing the file
zh: 查看文件

en: Visitor
zh: 游客

en: Visitor Log
zh: 访客日志

en: VisitorLog
zh: 访客日志

en: VisitorLog DB Version
zh: 访客日志数据库版本

en: VisitorLog Setup
zh: 访客日志设置

en: VisitorLog Update
zh: 访客日志更新

en: VisitorLog Update Finish
zh: 访客日志更新完成

en: VisitorLog Upload Directory
zh: 访客日志上传目录

en: VisitorLog Version
zh: 访客日志版本

en: VisitorLog install
zh: 访客日志安装

en: VisitorLog plugin
zh: 访客日志插件

en: Visitors
zh: 访客

en: Visitors and bots of events on the site
zh: 网站上活动的访客和机器人

en: WP Config file
zh: WP 配置文件

en: WP Cron test
zh: WP Cron 测试

en: WP-Config File
zh: WP-配置文件

en: WP-Cron Scheduler Test
zh: WP-Cron 调度程序测试

en: WPConfig
zh: WP配置

en: WP_DEBUG_DISPLAY and WP_DEBUG_LOG are activated only if the WP_DEBUG constant is enabled
zh: 仅当启用 WP_DEBUG 常量时，WP_DEBUG_DISPLAY 和 WP_DEBUG_LOG 才会被激活

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Website traffic statistics
zh: 网站流量统计

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: When WP_DEBUG = false, error display and logging will work based on the settings of the php.ini file
zh: 当 WP_DEBUG = false 时，错误显示和日志记录将根据 php.ini 文件的设置进行工作

en: When a new version of WP appears, notifications appear throughout the admin panel that an update is needed. Sometimes, push notifications need to be removed, while leaving the update check itself and the ability to update
zh: 当 WP 新版本出现时，整个管理面板都会出现需要更新的通知。有时，需要删除推送通知，同时保留更新检查本身和更新的能力

en: When attacking databases, hackers use SQL injections and malicious and automated code. For protection, we use changing the prefix of WordPress tables and backing up the database
zh: 在攻击数据库时，黑客会使用 SQL 注入以及恶意和自动化代码。为了保护，我们使用更改 WordPress 表的前缀并备份数据库

en: When define( 'WP_DEBUG', true ) is enabled, all errors will be displayed because WP_DEBUG_DISPLAY = true by default
zh: 当启用define('WP_DEBUG', true)时，将显示所有错误，因为默认情况下WP_DEBUG_DISPLAY = true

en: When enabled, the administrator will be able to manually permanently block the IP address using the control instructions in the htaccess file. This is done in the Spam table
zh: 启用后，管理员将能够使用 htaccess 文件中的控制指令手动永久阻止 IP 地址。这是在垃圾邮件表中完成的

en: When the task is activated, the plugin itself will perform the necessary operations
zh: 当任务被激活时，插件本身将执行必要的操作

en: When you enable define( 'WP_DEBUG', true ), all error levels will be included in the error report
zh: 当您启用define('WP_DEBUG', true)时，所有错误级别都将包含在错误报告中

en: With define enabled ('WP_DEBUG', true ), errors will be logged to the log file specified in php.ini, because WP_DEBUG_LOG = false by default
zh: 启用定义 ('WP_DEBUG', true ) 后，错误将记录到 php.ini 中指定的日志文件中，因为默认情况下 WP_DEBUG_LOG = false

en: With selected
zh: 与选定的

en: WordPress Memory Limit
zh: WordPress 内存限制

en: WordPress Root Directory
zh: WordPress 根目录

en: WordPress Version
zh: WordPress版本

en: WordPress has a total of %1$s tables. New DB prefix will be: %2$s
zh: WordPress 共有 %1$s 个表。新的数据库前缀将为：%2$s

en: WordPress vers
zh: WordPress 版本

en: Writable
zh: 可写

en: Writing control instructions to a file .htaccess is blocked!
zh: 向文件 .htaccess 写入控制指令被阻止！

en: YES
zh: 是的

en: You already understand that for short-term changes to the contents of the htaccess system files and wp-config.php it is enough to establish write access for the data and then restore the original level
zh: 您已经了解，对于 htaccess 系统文件和 wp-config.php 的内容进行短期更改，建立数据的写访问权限然后恢复原始级别就足够了

en: You can choose one of five options for sorting tabular data to display on the screen - all rows, blocked, not blocked, which are forbidden to block, by type of bots (search bots for browsers)
zh: 您可以选择五个选项之一来对屏幕上显示的表格数据进行排序 - 所有行、已阻止、未阻止、禁止阻止、按机器人类型（浏览器的搜索机器人）

en: You can choose one of three options for sorting table data to display on the screen - all rows, blocked, unblocked
zh: 您可以选择三个选项之一来对屏幕上显示的表数据进行排序 - 所有行、已阻止、未阻止

en: You can generate a report in an HTML file and send it to an email address in the full version of the plugin
zh: 您可以在HTML文件中生成报告，并将其发送到完整版插件中的电子邮件地址

en: You can install the VisitorLog plugin by following the usual installation procedure, or by uploading the plugin to the /wp-content/plugins directory/
zh: 您可以按照通常的安装步骤安装 VisitorLog 插件，也可以将插件上传到 /wp-content/plugins 目录/

en: You can manually adjust some parameters of the bot search and blocking algorithm
zh: 您可以手动调整机器人搜索和阻止算法的一些参数

en: You can use a single switch to block the operation of the functions of the entire module, for example, the protection of the administrative panel or spam
zh: 您可以使用单个开关来阻止整个模块的功能操作，例如管理面板或垃圾邮件的防护

en: You cannot ban your own IP address:
zh: 您不能禁止自己的 IP 地址：

en: You entered an incorrect format for the "Redirect URL" field. It has been set to the default value
zh: 您在“重定向 URL”字段中输入的格式不正确。已设置为默认值

en: You have successfully saved the Prevent Access to Default WP Files configuration
zh: 您已成功保存“阻止访问默认 WP 文件”配置

en: Your Plugin Is Ready To Work
zh: 您的插件已准备好运行

en: Your server is currently running PHP version %1$s. Please upgrade your server to at least 7.4, requirements WordPress. You can find a template email to send your host %2$s here %3$s
zh: 您的服务器当前正在运行 PHP 版本 %1$s。请将您的服务器升级到至少 7.4，要求 WordPress。您可以在此处 %3$s 找到用于向您的主机 %2$s 发送的模板电子邮件

en: Your system config file is already configured to allow PHP file editing
zh: 您的系统配置文件已配置为允许 PHP 文件编辑

en: a new version of the plugin's DB tables
zh: 插件的数据库表的新版本

en: a summary report in the form of a table can be sent by e-mail
zh: 可以通过电子邮件发送表格形式的摘要报告

en: a table of unwanted IP addresses that the administrator creates on his own
zh: 管理员自行创建的不需要的 IP 地址表

en: about the version
zh: 关于版本

en: access time
zh: 访问时间

en: account activity log, duration of sessions in the system
zh: 帐户活动日志、系统中的会话持续时间

en: activation
zh: 激活

en: add a new bot with its name and IP address, as well as specify its type and the possibility of permanent blocking
zh: 添加新机器人及其名称和 IP 地址，并指定其类型和永久阻止的可能性

en: address table at event 404
zh: 事件 404 处的地址表

en: address table when login to the admin panel fails
zh: 登录管理面板失败时的地址表

en: administrator's name, ID, IP address
zh: 管理员姓名、ID、IP 地址

en: as a result of database copying
zh: 作为数据库复制的结果

en: as a result of sending the copied database file to an email
zh: 将复制的数据库文件发送到电子邮件的结果

en: as an integral part, the plugin contains documentation describing each function in each section
zh: 作为一个组成部分，该插件包含描述每个部分中每个功能的文档

en: author - type of visitor, it is determined by the plugin algorithm
zh: 作者 - 访问者类型，由插件算法决定

en: ban image linking if you want to prevent hot links to images on your site
zh: 如果您想阻止网站上图像的热链接，请禁止图像链接

en: blacklist of unwanted IP addresses
zh: 不需要的 IP 地址黑名单

en: blocking the operation of the entire site for a specified period of time
zh: 在指定时间内阻止整个站点的运行

en: browser information
zh: 浏览器信息

en: cURL Extension Enabled
zh: 启用 cURL 扩展

en: cURL SSL Version
zh: cURL SSL 版本

en: cURL SSL Version is less than required
zh: cURL SSL 版本低于要求

en: cURL Timeout
zh: 卷曲超时

en: cURL Timeout is less than required
zh: cURL 超时小于要求

en: cURL Version
zh: 卷曲版本

en: cURL Version is less than required
zh: cURL 版本低于要求

en: cURL is off
zh: 卷曲已关闭

en: category - the type of visitor is determined by the plugin algorithm and can be
zh: 类别 - 访问者的类型由插件算法确定，可以是

en: check the box and select the lines you need
zh: 选中该框并选择您需要的线路

en: copy a row from the table
zh: 从表中复制一行

en: count - counter of temporary IP address locks
zh: count - 临时 IP 地址锁定的计数器

en: creates a backup copy of the file wp-config.php and will place it in the service directory
zh: 创建文件 wp-config.php 的备份副本并将其放置在服务目录中

en: current permissions of system files and folders
zh: 系统文件和文件夹的当前权限

en: currently active
zh: 目前活跃

en: database backup report
zh: 数据库备份报告

en: database protection (backup, change of table prefix)
zh: 数据库保护（备份、表前缀更改）

en: date and time of authorization of site administrators
zh: 站点管理员授权的日期和时间

en: date and time of copying
zh: 复制日期和时间

en: date and time of logging out of the authorization session
zh: 注销授权会话的日期和时间

en: date and time of logging the event on the site
zh: 在网站上记录事件的日期和时间

en: date and time of the update of the new version of the plugin or the plugin database tables
zh: 插件新版本或插件数据库表更新的日期和时间

en: date and time of the visitor's registration
zh: 访客登记的日期和时间

en: date and time when the IP address was unblocked
zh: IP 地址解锁的日期和时间

en: date and time when the system error was logged
zh: 记录系统错误的日期和时间

en: delete a row from a table
zh: 从表中删除一行

en: deleting all comments from the database
zh: 从数据库中删除所有评论

en: disabling index browsing, which does not allow viewing a list of directories and files
zh: 禁用索引浏览，这不允许查看目录和文件列表

en: disabling the server signature, which deprives hackers of additional information about the system
zh: 禁用服务器签名，从而使黑客无法获得有关系统的其他信息

en: displaying statistics on the screen in the form of tables and graphs
zh: 以表格和图表的形式在屏幕上显示统计数据

en: displaying the name of the country, city, geographical coordinates, national flag of the country
zh: 显示国家名称、城市、地理坐标、国旗

en: edit a row from a table
zh: 编辑表中的一行

en: eight
zh: 八

en: eighteen
zh: 十八

en: eleven
zh: 十一

en: enabling the ability to permanently block the address in the htaccess file
zh: 能够永久阻止 htaccess 文件中的地址

en: entering the license code with the key will allow you to use the full version of the plugin with all functions
zh: 使用密钥输入许可证代码将允许您使用具有所有功能的完整版本插件

en: fifteen
zh: 十五

en: file and folder access report
zh: 文件和文件夹访问报告

en: file protection wp-config.php by denying access to it
zh: 通过拒绝访问来保护 wp-config.php 文件

en: file system protection by scanning files and checking access to files and folders
zh: 通过扫描文件并检查对文件和文件夹的访问来保护文件系统

en: file system verification report
zh: 文件系统验证报告

en: firewall modes (G7, G6, config WP file protection, etc.)
zh: 防火墙模式（G7、G6、配置 WP 文件保护等）

en: five
zh: 五

en: four
zh: 四

en: fourteen
zh: 十四

en: generating statistics of site visits by categories of visitors
zh: 按访问者类别生成网站访问统计数据

en: generating statistics on site visits by bots
zh: 生成机器人网站访问的统计数据

en: h
zh: 小时

en: hours scale
zh: 小时刻度

en: htaccess File
zh: .htaccess 文件

en: in full version
zh: 完整版

en: information about MySQL
zh: 有关 MySQL 的信息

en: information about PHP
zh: 有关 PHP 的信息

en: information about WordPress
zh: 有关 WordPress 的信息

en: is not a valid ip address format
zh: 不是有效的 IP 地址格式

en: limiting the display of rows on the screen for all tables, reports, and modules, except for the log table
zh: 限制屏幕上所有表、报告和模块（日志表除外）的行显示

en: limiting the display of rows on the screen only for the log table
zh: 限制屏幕上仅显示日志表的行

en: limiting the maximum size of the uploaded file. The default value is 10 MB
zh: 限制上传文件的最大大小。默认值为 10 MB

en: loading...
zh: 加载中...

en: log with administrators' IP addresses (all dynamic and static addresses are stored)
zh: 记录管理员的 IP 地址（存储所有动态和静态地址）

en: login is a set of characters that the user entered as a login in the admin panel login form
zh: 登录名是用户在管理面板登录表单中作为登录名输入的一组字符

en: maintaining statistics of site visits by day
zh: 维护每日网站访问量统计

en: maintaining statistics of site visits by month
zh: 按月维护网站访问量统计

en: maintaining statistics of site visits by the hour
zh: 维护按小时统计网站访问量

en: maintaining statistics of site visits by year
zh: 按年份维护网站访问统计

en: memory limit
zh: 内存限制

en: min
zh: 分钟

en: more
zh: 更多的

en: nine
zh: 九

en: nineteen
zh: 十九

en: off
zh: 离开

en: on
zh: 在

en: one
zh: 一

en: password is a set of characters that the user entered as a password in the admin panel login form
zh: 密码是用户在管理面板登录表单中作为密码输入的一组字符

en: permanent blocking with entering the address in the system file .htaccess, triggered after several temporary locks
zh: 通过在系统文件.htaccess中输入地址来永久阻止，在几次临时锁定后触发

en: permanently block one or a group of addresses in the htaccess file
zh: 永久阻止 htaccess 文件中的一个或一组地址

en: plugin update report
zh: 插件更新报告

en: protection of site pages from unwanted visitors of people and bots, their blocking (including DDoS attacks)
zh: 保护网站页面免受人员和机器人的不良访问者的侵害，对其进行阻止（包括 DDoS 攻击）

en: protection of the admin panel (including DDoS attacks, change of access to the admin panel login page)
zh: 保护管理面板（包括 DDoS 攻击、更改管理面板登录页面的访问权限）

en: referrer (address of the previous page)
zh: 引用者（上一页的地址）

en: refinfo - contains the HTTP Referer header, which indicates the address from which the current page was accessed
zh: refinfo - 包含 HTTP Referer 标头，指示访问当前页面的地址

en: replaces the names of some fields in the "options" and "usermeta" tables
zh: 替换“options”和“usermeta”表中某些字段的名称

en: replaces the old prefix value with the new one in the file wp-config.php
zh: 将 wp-config.php 文件中的旧前缀值替换为新前缀值

en: rows
zh: 行

en: scheduled task log
zh: 计划任务日志

en: seven
zh: 七

en: seventeen
zh: 十七

en: short name to display in the table
zh: 要在表中显示的短名称

en: shortened
zh: 缩短了

en: site maintenance mode, blocking access to the site except for administrators
zh: 站点维护模式，阻止除管理员之外的站点访问

en: six
zh: 六

en: sixteen
zh: 十六

en: spam
zh: 垃圾邮件

en: spam protection in comments and feedback forms
zh: 评论和反馈表中的垃圾邮件防护

en: speeding up the work of the administrative panel
zh: 加快行政小组的工作

en: statistics of site visits (permanently enabled)
zh: 网站访问统计（永久启用）

en: system
zh: 系统

en: system information (server, WordPress, PHP, MySQL, plugins, ...)
zh: 系统信息（服务器、WordPress、PHP、MySQL、插件……）

en: table of spam addresses
zh: 垃圾邮件地址表

en: task attribute
zh: 任务属性

en: task name
zh: 任务名称

en: task schedule, the interval between inclusions is specified
zh: 任务计划，包含之间的间隔是指定的

en: temporary blocking of an address for a set period of time, organized programmatically
zh: 以编程方式组织的在一段时间内临时封锁某个地址

en: ten
zh: 十

en: text description of the error content
zh: 错误内容的文字描述

en: the "All pages" column indicates the number of all pages viewed in all sessions of working with the site
zh: “所有页面”列表示在使用该网站的所有会话中查看的所有页面的数量

en: the "Pages" column contains the number of pages viewed in one session
zh: “页面”列包含在一个会话中查看的页面数

en: the "Session" column indicates the number of sessions with the site of this visitor
zh: “会话”列表示该访问者与网站的会话数

en: the administrator can manually select IP addresses from his own database of IP addresses, which he created himself, and in this case, the control instructions are automatically written to the file
zh: 管理员可以从自己创建的IP地址数据库中手动选择IP地址，在这种情况下，控制指令会自动写入该文件

en: the channels of entry to the site and methods are determined by the plugin algorithm and can be as follows
zh: 进入网站的渠道和方式由插件算法决定，可以如下

en: the content of the event message on the website
zh: 网站上活动消息的内容

en: the initiator of the operation, it can be CRON in automatic mode or administrator in manual mode
zh: 操作的发起者，自动模式下可以是CRON，手动模式下可以是管理员

en: the limit of login attempts for a certain period of time
zh: 一定时间内登录尝试的限制

en: the limit on the number of entries in the database applies to all tables, reports, with the exception of the log table
zh: 数据库中条目数的限制适用于所有表、报告，日志表除外

en: the lock is only manual, automatic in the full version
zh: 锁只有手动，完整版是自动的

en: the log file contains lines with information
zh: 日志文件包含包含信息的行

en: the mode is turned on by the On/Off switch
zh: 该模式通过 On/Off 开关打开

en: the name of the bot from the user agent line
zh: 用户代理行中的机器人名称

en: the new version of the plugin
zh: 插件的新版本

en: the number of records in the database is limited only for the active log table
zh: 数据库中的记录数仅限于活动日志表

en: the plugin code is executed taking into account the possibility of translating messages into different languages
zh: 执行插件代码时考虑到将消息翻译成不同语言的可能性

en: the text that you want to display to site visitors during its blocking is entered into the information entry window
zh: 您想要在阻止期间向站点访问者显示的文本被输入到信息输入窗口中

en: the time of the last task execution
zh: 最后一次执行任务的时间

en: the type of visitor, it can be User, Bot, Admin
zh: 访客类型，可以是User、Bot、Admin

en: thirteen
zh: 十三

en: three
zh: 三

en: time remaining until the task is completed
zh: 任务完成剩余时间

en: time spent in the session
zh: 在会话中花费的时间

en: twelve
zh: 十二

en: twenty
zh: 二十

en: two
zh: 二

en: update mode
zh: 更新模式

en: upgrade to a new version
zh: 升级到新版本

en: user agent - when visiting the site, the client application sends information about itself to the web server - a text string that is part of an HTTP request. Includes the name, application version, computer operating system, and language
zh: 用户代理 - 访问站点时，客户端应用程序将有关其自身的信息发送到 Web 服务器 - 作为 HTTP 请求一部分的文本字符串。包括名称、应用程序版本、计算机操作系统和语言

en: visitor - algorithm of plugin can determine how
zh: 访客 - 插件的算法可以确定如何

en: visitor log (all site visitors, admins, bots are registered)
zh: 访客日志（所有网站访客、管理员、机器人均已注册）

en: visitors, administrators, bots
zh: 访客、管理员、机器人

en: when debugging mode is enabled, the WP_DEBUG, WP_DEBUG_DISPLAY, and WP_DEBUG_LOG constants are set and control instructions are automatically written to the file
zh: 当启用调试模式时，将设置 WP_DEBUG、WP_DEBUG_DISPLAY 和 WP_DEBUG_LOG 常量，并将控制指令自动写入文件

en: when debugging mode is enabled, the system creates a debug.log file and writes error information to it. The file is located in the wp-content folder
zh: 当调试模式启用时，系统会创建一个debug.log 文件并向其中写入错误信息。该文件位于 wp-content 文件夹中

en: when disabling access to wp files, control instructions are automatically written to the file
zh: 当禁止访问wp文件时，控制指令会自动写入该文件

en: when generating files containing a copy of the database, the plugin automatically creates files with the zip extension and places them in the "wp-content/visitorlog" folder
zh: 当生成包含数据库副本的文件时，插件会自动创建带有 zip 扩展名的文件并将它们放置在“wp-content/visitorlog”文件夹中

en: when generating report files, the plugin automatically creates files with the html extension and places them in the "wp-content/visitorlog" folder
zh: 生成报告文件时，插件会自动创建扩展名为 html 的文件并将其放置在“wp-content/visitorlog”文件夹中

en: when protection against cross-site scripting attacks (XSS) is enabled, control instructions are automatically written to a file
zh: 当启用跨站脚本攻击 (XSS) 保护时，控制指令会自动写入文件

en: when the 404 event detection mode is enabled and the IP address blocking criterion is triggered, control instructions are automatically written to the file
zh: 当启用404事件检测模式并触发IP地址阻止标准时，控制指令会自动写入文件

en: when the Anti-DDoS mode is enabled and the IP address blocking criterion is triggered, control instructions are automatically written to the file
zh: 当开启Anti-DDoS模式并触发IP地址封锁条件时，控制指令会自动写入文件

en: when the G6 or G7 firewall is enabled, the control instructions are automatically written to a file
zh: 当G6或G7防火墙启用时，控制指令会自动写入文件

en: when the Login Whitelist is enabled, the control instructions are automatically written to a file
zh: 启用登录白名单后，控制指令会自动写入文件

en: when the access denial mode to the XML RPC channel is enabled, the control instructions are automatically written to the file
zh: 当启用 XML RPC 通道的拒绝访问模式时，控制指令会自动写入文件

en: when the ban on editing PHP files is enabled, the control instructions are automatically written to the file
zh: 当禁止编辑PHP文件启用时，控制指令会自动写入文件

en: when the error logging event detection mode is enabled in the admin panel and the IP address blocking criterion is triggered, control instructions are automatically written to a file
zh: 当在管理面板中启用错误记录事件检测模式并触发 IP 地址阻止标准时，控制指令会自动写入文件

en: when the mode is enabled, the constant DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT is set, which disables the plugin and theme file editor, and control instructions are automatically written to the file
zh: 当模式启用时，设置常量DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT，禁用插件和主题文件编辑器，控制指令自动写入文件

en: when the site administrator manually blocks the IP addresses selected from the table that were detected during spam in the comments or feedback form, the control instructions are automatically written to the file
zh: 当站点管理员手动阻止从表中选择的在评论或反馈表中垃圾邮件期间检测到的 IP 地址时，控制指令会自动写入文件

en: when writing control instructions to an htaccess file, the plugin automatically creates a backup copy of the file named .htaccess.backup and places it in the "wp-content/visitorlog" folder
zh: 将控制指令写入 htaccess 文件时，插件会自动创建名为 .htaccess.backup 的文件的备份副本，并将其放置在“wp-content/visitorlog”文件夹中

en: will replace the prefix of all database tables
zh: 将替换所有数据库表的前缀

en: wp-config.php file was updated successfully
zh: wp-config.php 文件已成功更新

en: wp-config.php not found
zh: 找不到 wp-config.php

en: you can set a redirect URL for temporary blocking
zh: 您可以设置重定向 URL 以进行临时阻止

en: you have access to the database through PHPMYADMIN
zh: 您可以通过 PHPMYADMIN 访问数据库

en: you have access to the system files and folders on the server
zh: 您可以访问服务器上的系统文件和文件夹

en: you have made a copy of the database and the file wp-config.php
zh: 您已经制作了数据库和文件 wp-config.php 的副本
