USP 20251121 - en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (417 entries)

en:  approved posts
zh-Hans: 已批准的帖子

en:  file
zh-Hans:  文件

en:  file required
zh-Hans: 所需文件

en:  files
zh-Hans: 文件

en:  files required
zh-Hans: 所需文件

en:  or higher, and has been deactivated!
zh-Hans: 或更高，并且已被停用！

en:  pixels
zh-Hans: 像素

en:  required
zh-Hans:  必需的

en: &ldquo;Add another image&rdquo; link
zh-Hans: “添加另一张图片”链接

en: &mdash; the ultimate solution for user-generated content.
zh-Hans: — 用户生成内容的终极解决方案。

en: (Provide your own form template &amp; styles)
zh-Hans: （请提供您自己的表单模板和样式）

en: (Provide your own styles)
zh-Hans: （请自行设计样式）

en: (Recommended)
zh-Hans: （受到推崇的）

en: ..and upload them into a directory named
zh-Hans: 并将它们上传到名为

en: Access Control
zh-Hans: 访问控制

en: Add a challenge question to help stop spam. Tip: make the question easy to answer for any human.
zh-Hans: 添加一道安全问题以帮助阻止垃圾邮件。提示：确保问题易于任何人回答。

en: Add another image
zh-Hans: 添加另一张图片

en: Additional recipients for email alerts. Use commas to separate multiple addresses.
zh-Hans: 添加邮件提醒收件人。多个地址之间用逗号分隔。

en: Admin
zh-Hans: 行政

en: After post content
zh-Hans: 帖子内容之后

en: An error occurred. Please go back and try again.
zh-Hans: 发生错误，请返回重试。

en: Antispam Question
zh-Hans: 反垃圾邮件问题

en: Any size donation helps me to continue developing this free plugin and other awesome WordPress resources.
zh-Hans: 任何金额的捐赠都能帮助我继续开发这款免费插件和其他优秀的 WordPress 资源。

en: Apply code
zh-Hans: 应用代码

en: Assigned Author
zh-Hans: 指定作者

en: Automatically display images and more.
zh-Hans: 自动显示图片等内容。

en: Before post content
zh-Hans: 发布内容之前

en: By default, CSS &amp; JavaScript files are loaded on every page. To load only on specific page(s), enter the URL(s) here. Use commas to separate multiple URLs. Leave blank to load on all pages.
zh-Hans: 默认情况下，CSS 和 JavaScript 文件会在每个页面上加载。要仅在特定页面上加载，请在此处输入 URL。多个 URL 之间用逗号分隔。留空则在所有页面上加载。

en: By default, this displays an &ldquo;Agree to Terms&rdquo; checkbox. Customize as desired.
zh-Hans: 默认情况下，此处会显示“同意条款”复选框。您可以根据需要进行自定义。

en: Can use
zh-Hans: 可以使用

en: Case-sensitivity
zh-Hans: 区分大小写

en: Categories
zh-Hans: 类别

en: Categories &amp; Tags
zh-Hans: 类别和标签

en: Category ID for Hidden Field
zh-Hans: 隐藏字段的类别 ID

en: Challenge Question
zh-Hans: 挑战性问题

en: Challenge Response
zh-Hans: 挑战回应

en: Check out the source code inline notes for more info
zh-Hans: 查看源代码中的注释以获取更多信息

en: Check this box if you have shown support
zh-Hans: 如果您已表示支持，请勾选此框。

en: Check your email for the password.
zh-Hans: 请查看您的电子邮件以获取密码。

en: Check your email to reset your password.
zh-Hans: 请查看您的电子邮件以重置密码。

en: Checkbox Error
zh-Hans: 复选框错误

en: Checkbox Name
zh-Hans: 复选框名称

en: Checkbox Text
zh-Hans: 复选框文本

en: Choose fields to display on the front-end form.
zh-Hans: 选择要在前端表单上显示的字段。

en: Choose reCaptcha version
zh-Hans: 选择 reCaptcha 版本

en: Configure Custom Field #1.
zh-Hans: 配置自定义字段#1。

en: Configure Custom Field #2.
zh-Hans: 配置自定义字段#2。

en: Configure email notifications for new submitted posts.
zh-Hans: 配置新提交帖子的电子邮件通知。

en: Configure general settings. Note: the default settings work fine for most cases.
zh-Hans: 配置常规设置。注意：默认设置在大多数情况下都能正常工作。

en: Configure settings for image uploads.
zh-Hans: 配置图片上传设置。

en: Configure settings for the Category and Tag fields.
zh-Hans: 配置“类别”和“标签”字段的设置。

en: Configure user settings.
zh-Hans: 配置用户设置。

en: Congratulations, you&rsquo;re logged in.
zh-Hans: 恭喜，您已登录。

en: Correct captcha required
zh-Hans: 需要正确的验证码

en: Custom Checkbox
zh-Hans: 自定义复选框

en: Custom Content
zh-Hans: 自定义内容

en: Custom Field 1
zh-Hans: 自定义字段 1

en: Custom Field 1 Display
zh-Hans: 自定义字段 1 显示

en: Custom Field 1 Markup
zh-Hans: 自定义字段 1 标记

en: Custom Field 2
zh-Hans: 自定义字段 2

en: Custom Field 2 Display
zh-Hans: 自定义字段 2 显示

en: Custom Field 2 Markup
zh-Hans: 自定义字段 2 标记

en: Custom Field Label
zh-Hans: 自定义字段标签

en: Custom Field Name
zh-Hans: 自定义字段名称

en: Custom Form + Custom CSS
zh-Hans: 自定义表单 + 自定义 CSS

en: Custom address for the email &ldquo;From&rdquo; header (see plugin FAQs for info).
zh-Hans: 自定义电子邮件“发件人”标头的地址（有关详细信息，请参阅插件常见问题解答）。

en: Custom checkbox required
zh-Hans: 需要自定义复选框

en: Custom markup for the &ldquo;Add another image&rdquo; link. Leave blank to use the default markup (recommended).
zh-Hans: “添加另一张图片”链接的自定义标记。留空则使用默认标记（推荐）。

en: Default Featured Image
zh-Hans: 默认特色图片

en: Disable
zh-Hans: 禁用

en: Disable IP Tracking
zh-Hans: 禁用 IP 跟踪

en: Disable Replace Author
zh-Hans: 禁用替换作者

en: Disable Required
zh-Hans: 禁用必需项

en: Disable all required attributes on form fields (useful for troubleshooting error messages)
zh-Hans: 禁用表单字段的所有必填属性（有助于排查错误消息）

en: Disable this field
zh-Hans: 禁用此字段

en: Dismiss
zh-Hans: 解雇

en: Display Checkbox
zh-Hans: 显示复选框

en: Display Custom Field 1:
zh-Hans: 显示自定义字段 1：

en: Display Custom Field 2:
zh-Hans: 显示自定义字段 2：

en: Display a select/dropdown menu of existing tags (valid when Tag field is displayed on the form)
zh-Hans: 显示现有标签的选择/下拉菜单（仅当表单上显示“标签”字段时有效）

en: Display content only to users with a specific capability:
zh-Hans: 仅向具有特定权限的用户显示内容：

en: Display content to logged-in users:
zh-Hans: 向已登录用户显示内容：

en: Display content to visitors only:
zh-Hans: 仅向访客显示内容：

en: Display custom checkbox on the submission form
zh-Hans: 在提交表单上显示自定义复选框

en: Display image gallery
zh-Hans: 显示图片库

en: Display submitted URL:
zh-Hans: 显示提交的网址：

en: Display submitted author/name:
zh-Hans: 显示提交的作者/姓名：

en: Display submitted email address:
zh-Hans: 显示您提交的电子邮件地址：

en: Display submitted images:
zh-Hans: 显示已提交的图片：

en: Display the Form
zh-Hans: 显示表单

en: Display the login/register form
zh-Hans: 显示登录/注册表单

en: Display the submit-post form
zh-Hans: 显示提交表单

en: Display user-submitted posts
zh-Hans: 显示用户提交的帖子

en: Do not collect or store any user IP address (useful for complying with privacy regulations)
zh-Hans: 请勿收集或存储任何用户 IP 地址（这有助于遵守隐私法规）。

en: Do not display
zh-Hans: 请勿显示

en: Do not replace post author with submitted user name
zh-Hans: 请勿将帖子作者替换为提交的用户名

en: Documentation
zh-Hans: 文档

en: Donate via PayPal, credit card, or cryptocurrency
zh-Hans: 可通过 PayPal、信用卡或加密货币捐赠

en: Draft
zh-Hans: 草稿

en: Duplicate post title. Please try again.
zh-Hans: 帖子标题重复，请重试。

en: Email
zh-Hans: 电子邮件

en: Email &ldquo;From&rdquo; Address
zh-Hans: 电子邮件“发件人”地址

en: Email Address for Alerts
zh-Hans: 接收提醒的电子邮件地址

en: Email Alert Message
zh-Hans: 电子邮件提醒信息

en: Email Alert Subject
zh-Hans: 电子邮件提醒主题

en: Email Alerts
zh-Hans: 电子邮件提醒

en: Email Display
zh-Hans: 电子邮件显示

en: Email Markup
zh-Hans: 电子邮件标记

en: Enable
zh-Hans: 使能够

en: Enable HTML Format
zh-Hans: 启用 HTML 格式

en: Enable HTML format for email alert messages
zh-Hans: 启用电子邮件提醒消息的 HTML 格式

en: Enable RTE/Visual Editor for the Post Content field
zh-Hans: 为文章内容字段启用富文本编辑器/可视化编辑器

en: Enable Shortcodes
zh-Hans: 启用短代码

en: Enable and require
zh-Hans: 启用并要求

en: Enable but do not require
zh-Hans: 启用但不需要

en: Enable shortcodes in widgets. By default, WordPress does not enable shortcodes in widgets.
zh-Hans: 启用小工具中的短代码。默认情况下，WordPress 未在小工具中启用短代码。

en: Enable users to select multiple categories
zh-Hans: 允许用户选择多个类别

en: Enable users to upload other file types (like PDF, Word, Zip, videos, and more), check out
zh-Hans: 允许用户上传其他文件类型（例如 PDF、Word、Zip、视频等），请查看

en: Enables your visitors to submit posts and images from anywhere on your site.
zh-Hans: 允许访客从您网站的任何位置提交帖子和图片。

en: Enter URL or click button to upload/choose an image (optional)
zh-Hans: 输入网址或点击按钮上传/选择图片（可选）

en: Enter the *only* correct answer to the challenge question
zh-Hans: 请输入挑战题的唯一正确答案

en: Enter your Private Key
zh-Hans: 请输入您的私钥

en: Enter your Public Key
zh-Hans: 请输入您的公钥

en: Enter your Secret Key
zh-Hans: 输入您的密钥

en: Enter your Site Key
zh-Hans: 请输入您的站点密钥

en: Enter your username or email to reset your password.
zh-Hans: 请输入您的用户名或邮箱地址以重置密码。

en: Error Message
zh-Hans: 错误信息

en: Error message displayed if post submission fails (basic markup allowed)
zh-Hans: 如果帖子提交失败，则会显示错误消息（允许基本标记）。

en: Error message displayed if user does not check the box
zh-Hans: 如果用户未选中该复选框，则会显示错误消息。

en: Error:
zh-Hans: 错误：

en: Example
zh-Hans: 例子

en: FYI: here is a
zh-Hans: 供您参考：这里有一个

en: Fall Sale!
zh-Hans: 秋季大促！

en: Featured Image
zh-Hans: 特色图片

en: File not uploaded. Please check the file and try again.
zh-Hans: 文件上传失败。请检查文件并重试。

en: File type not allowed (please upload images only)
zh-Hans: 文件类型不允许（请仅上传图片）

en: For
zh-Hans: 为了

en: For more
zh-Hans: 更多内容

en: For more features and unlimited forms, check out
zh-Hans: 如需更多功能和无限表单，请查看

en: For more options and features, check out
zh-Hans: 如需了解更多选项和功能，请查看

en: For unlimited fields, check out
zh-Hans: 如需无限字段，请查看

en: Forgot?
zh-Hans: 忘记了吗？

en: Form Fields
zh-Hans: 表单字段

en: Form Style
zh-Hans: 表单样式

en: Front-end Display
zh-Hans: 前端显示

en: General Settings
zh-Hans: 常规设置

en: Get USP Pro
zh-Hans: 获取 USP Pro

en: Get USP Pro for unlimited forms!
zh-Hans: 获取 USP Pro，即可获得无限表单！

en: Give USP a 5-star rating at WordPress.org
zh-Hans: 请在 WordPress.org 上给 USP 五星好评

en: Go Pro
zh-Hans: 成为专业人士

en: HTML5 Form + Default CSS
zh-Hans: HTML5 表单 + 默认 CSS

en: HTML5 Form + Disable CSS
zh-Hans: HTML5 表单 + 禁用 CSS

en: Have an account?
zh-Hans: 已有账号？

en: Here are some examples showing how to configure this shortcode:
zh-Hans: 以下是一些配置此短代码的示例：

en: Hidden/Default Category
zh-Hans: 隐藏/默认类别

en: Homepage
zh-Hans: 首页

en: Human verification: leave this field empty.
zh-Hans: 人工验证：请将此字段留空。

en: If multiple addresses are specified for the previous setting, include an equal number of addresses for this setting (in the same order).
zh-Hans: 如果前一设置中指定了多个地址，则此设置中也应包含相同数量的地址（顺序相同）。

en: If the user is logged in, display the post-submit form; or if the user is not logged in, display the login form:
zh-Hans: 如果用户已登录，则显示提交表单；如果用户未登录，则显示登录表单：

en: If you like this plugin, please
zh-Hans: 如果您喜欢这个插件，请

en: Image Display
zh-Hans: 图像显示

en: Image Markup
zh-Hans: 图像标记

en: Image Uploads
zh-Hans: 图片上传

en: Image height exceeds maximum
zh-Hans: 图片高度超过最大值

en: Image width exceeds maximum
zh-Hans: 图片宽度超过最大值

en: Important:
zh-Hans: 重要的：

en: Include JavaScript
zh-Hans: 包含 JavaScript

en: Include required JavaScript files (recommended)
zh-Hans: 包含所需的 JavaScript 文件（推荐）

en: Incorrect response.
zh-Hans: 回答错误。

en: Installation Docs
zh-Hans: 安装文档

en: Jeff Starr
zh-Hans: 杰夫·斯塔尔

en: Jeff Starr on X (Twitter)
zh-Hans: Jeff Starr on X（推特）

en: Learn&nbsp;more
zh-Hans: 了解更多

en: Leave this option disabled to remember your settings.
zh-Hans: 请勿启用此选项以记住您的设置。

en: Like this plugin? Give it a
zh-Hans: 喜欢这个插件吗？给它点个赞吧！

en: Log in or sign up! It&rsquo;s fast &amp; free!
zh-Hans: 登录或注册！快速又免费！

en: Log out
zh-Hans: 退出登录

en: Login
zh-Hans: 登录

en: Lose something?
zh-Hans: 丢了东西吗？

en: Make a donation via PayPal
zh-Hans: 通过PayPal捐款

en: Make a donation&nbsp;&raquo;
zh-Hans: 捐款&nbsp;

en: Make the challenge response case-sensitive
zh-Hans: 挑战响应区分大小写

en: Make the custom checkbox required (uncheck to make optional)
zh-Hans: 将自定义复选框设为必填项（取消选中则设为可选）

en: Markup for Custom Field 1. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-Hans: 自定义字段 1 的标记。您可以包含以下任何变量：

en: Markup for Custom Field 2. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-Hans: 自定义字段 2 的标记。您可以包含以下任何变量：

en: Markup for each submitted image. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-Hans: 每张提交的图片都需要添加标记。您可以包含以下任意变量：

en: Markup for submitted URL. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-Hans: 提交的 URL 的标记。您可以包含以下任意变量：

en: Markup for submitted author/name. You may include
zh-Hans: 提交的作者/姓名标记。您可以包含

en: Markup for submitted email address. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-Hans: 用于标记已提交的电子邮件地址。您可以包含以下任何变量：

en: Maximum height (in pixels) for uploaded images
zh-Hans: 上传图片的最大高度（以像素为单位）

en: Maximum image height
zh-Hans: 最大图像高度

en: Maximum image width
zh-Hans: 最大图像宽度

en: Maximum number of images
zh-Hans: 图片数量上限

en: Maximum number of images exceeded
zh-Hans: 图片数量已超过最大值

en: Maximum number of images for each submitted post
zh-Hans: 每篇帖子可提交的图片数量上限

en: Maximum width (in pixels) for uploaded images
zh-Hans: 上传图片的最大宽度（以像素为单位）

en: Message displayed after successful post submission (basic markup allowed)
zh-Hans: 帖子提交成功后显示的消息（允许基本标记）

en: Message displayed next to the file upload field (basic markup allowed)
zh-Hans: 文件上传字段旁边会显示一条消息（允许使用基本标记）

en: Message for email alerts. Leave blank to use default message. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-Hans: 邮件提醒信息。留空则使用默认信息。您可以包含以下任意变量：

en: Minimum height (in pixels) for uploaded images
zh-Hans: 上传图片的最小高度（以像素为单位）

en: Minimum image height
zh-Hans: 最小图像高度

en: Minimum image height not met
zh-Hans: 未达到最小图像高度要求

en: Minimum image width
zh-Hans: 最小图像宽度

en: Minimum image width not met
zh-Hans: 未达到最小图像宽度要求

en: Minimum number of images
zh-Hans: 图片数量最少

en: Minimum number of images for each submitted post
zh-Hans: 每篇提交的帖子必须包含最少数量的图片。

en: Minimum number of images not met
zh-Hans: 图片数量未达到最低要求

en: Minimum width (in pixels) for uploaded images
zh-Hans: 上传图片的最小宽度（以像素为单位）

en: More Options
zh-Hans: 更多选项

en: Multiple Categories
zh-Hans: 多个类别

en: Name Display
zh-Hans: 名称显示

en: Name Markup
zh-Hans: 名称标记

en: Non-empty value for hidden field
zh-Hans: 隐藏字段的值非空

en: Note that the url attribute accepts
zh-Hans: 请注意，url 属性接受

en: Notes:
zh-Hans: 笔记：

en: Obsessive Web Design &amp; Development
zh-Hans: 痴迷的网页设计与开发

en: Optional markup/text to include before the submission form (leave blank to disable)
zh-Hans: 提交表单前可选的标记/文本（留空则禁用）

en: Or, to go ahead and restore the default plugin options: check the box, save your settings, and then deactivate/reactivate the plugin.
zh-Hans: 或者，要恢复默认插件选项：选中该复选框，保存设置，然后停用/重新激活插件。

en: Or, use the template tag to display a list of submitted posts anywhere in your theme template:
zh-Hans: 或者，您可以使用模板标签在主题模板中的任何位置显示已提交的帖子列表：

en: Or, use the template tag to display an image gallery anywhere in your theme template:
zh-Hans: 或者，您可以使用 template 标签在主题模板中的任何位置显示图片库：

en: Or, use the template tag to display the form anywhere in your theme template:
zh-Hans: 或者，使用 template 标签将表单显示在主题模板中的任何位置：

en: Overview
zh-Hans: 概述

en: Password
zh-Hans: 密码

en: Pending (default)
zh-Hans: 待定（默认）

en: Perishable Press Books
zh-Hans: 易腐出版社书籍

en: Please
zh-Hans: 请

en: Please Donate
zh-Hans: 请捐款

en: Please check your email and try again
zh-Hans: 请查收您的电子邮件并重试。

en: Please complete the required fields.
zh-Hans: 请填写必填项。

en: Please return to the
zh-Hans: 请返回

en: Please select a category..
zh-Hans: 请选择一个类别。

en: Please select some tags..
zh-Hans: 请选择一些标签。

en: Please select your image(s) to upload.
zh-Hans: 请选择您要上传的图片。

en: Please show support by purchasing one of my
zh-Hans: 请购买我的一件作品以示支持。

en: Plugin Homepage
zh-Hans: 插件主页

en: Plugin Planet: Pro WordPress Plugins
zh-Hans: 插件星球：专业 WordPress 插件

en: Plugin Settings
zh-Hans: 插件设置

en: Post Category
zh-Hans: 文章分类

en: Post Content
zh-Hans: 帖子内容

en: Post Status
zh-Hans: 发布状态

en: Post Status for submitted posts
zh-Hans: 已提交帖子的帖子状态

en: Post Tags
zh-Hans: 帖子标签

en: Post Title
zh-Hans: 帖子标题

en: Post Type
zh-Hans: 帖子类型

en: Post Type for submitted posts
zh-Hans: 已提交帖子的帖子类型

en: Post category required
zh-Hans: 文章类别必填

en: Post content required
zh-Hans: 发布内容必填

en: Post not created. Please contact the site administrator for help.
zh-Hans: 帖子创建失败。请联系网站管理员寻求帮助。

en: Post tags required
zh-Hans: 需要帖子标签

en: Post title required
zh-Hans: 职位名称（必填）

en: Private Key
zh-Hans: 私钥

en: Pro WordPress plugins
zh-Hans: 专业WordPress插件

en: Profile
zh-Hans: 轮廓

en: Public Key
zh-Hans: 公钥

en: Publish after
zh-Hans: 发布后

en: Publish after 1 approved post
zh-Hans: 发布需先发布一篇已审核通过的文章

en: Publish immediately
zh-Hans: 立即发布

en: Rate and review at the Plugin Directory
zh-Hans: 在插件目录中进行评分和评论

en: Rate this plugin&nbsp;&raquo;
zh-Hans: 给这个插件评分&nbsp;&raquo;

en: Receive Email Alert
zh-Hans: 接收电子邮件提醒

en: Redirect URL
zh-Hans: 重定向 URL

en: Redirect user to this URL after post submission (leave blank to stay on current page)
zh-Hans: 用户提交帖子后重定向到此 URL（留空则留在当前页面）

en: Register
zh-Hans: 登记

en: Register for this site!
zh-Hans: 请注册访问本网站！

en: Registered Email
zh-Hans: 注册邮箱

en: Registered URL
zh-Hans: 注册网址

en: Registered Username
zh-Hans: 注册用户名

en: Remember me
zh-Hans: 记住账号

en: Require Checkbox
zh-Hans: 需要复选框

en: Require User Login
zh-Hans: 需要用户登录

en: Require submitted post titles to be unique (useful for preventing multiple/duplicate posts)
zh-Hans: 要求提交的帖子标题必须唯一（有助于防止重复发帖）

en: Require users to be logged in to WordPress to view/submit the form
zh-Hans: 要求用户登录 WordPress 才能查看/提交表单

en: Reset Form Button
zh-Hans: 重置表单按钮

en: Reset form
zh-Hans: 重置表单

en: Reset my password
zh-Hans: 重置我的密码

en: Restore Defaults
zh-Hans: 恢复默认设置

en: Restore default options upon plugin deactivation/reactivation
zh-Hans: 插件停用/重新激活后恢复默认选项

en: Return to form
zh-Hans: 返回表单

en: Rich Text Editor
zh-Hans: 富文本编辑器

en: Save All Changes
zh-Hans: 保存所有更改

en: Save Preference
zh-Hans: 保存偏好设置

en: Save Settings
zh-Hans: 保存设置

en: Secret Key
zh-Hans: 密钥

en: Select categories to include in the Category field:
zh-Hans: 在“类别”字段中选择要包含的类别：

en: Send email alerts for new post submissions
zh-Hans: 发送新文章提交的邮件提醒

en: Settings
zh-Hans: 设置

en: Show USP Posts
zh-Hans: 显示 USP 帖子

en: Show categories
zh-Hans: 显示类别

en: Sign up now for the good stuff.
zh-Hans: 立即注册，获取精彩内容。

en: Sign up!
zh-Hans: 报名！

en: Site Key
zh-Hans: 站点密钥

en: Specify category ID(s) to use for &ldquo;Hidden/Default Category&rdquo; (separate multiple IDs with commas)
zh-Hans: 指定要用于“隐藏/默认类别”的类别 ID（多个 ID 之间用逗号分隔）

en: Specify the user that should be assigned as author for submitted posts
zh-Hans: 指定应被分配为已提交帖子作者的用户

en: Subject line for email alerts. Leave blank to use default subject line. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-Hans: 电子邮件提醒的主题行。留空则使用默认主题行。您可以包含以下任意变量：

en: Submit Post
zh-Hans: 提交帖子

en: Submitted Posts
zh-Hans: 已提交的帖子

en: Submitter Email:
zh-Hans: 提交者邮箱：

en: Submitter IP:
zh-Hans: 提交者 IP 地址：

en: Submitter Name:
zh-Hans: 提交者姓名：

en: Submitter URL:
zh-Hans: 提交者网址：

en: Success Message
zh-Hans: 成功消息

en: Success!
zh-Hans: 成功！

en: Success! Thank you for your submission.
zh-Hans: 成功！感谢您的提交。

en: Support Forum
zh-Hans: 支持论坛

en: THANK YOU for your support!
zh-Hans: 感谢您的支持！

en: Take 25% OFF any of our
zh-Hans: 所有商品均享25%折扣

en: Targeted Loading
zh-Hans: 目标加载

en: Text displayed next to checkbox. Tip: use curly brackets to output angle brackets, for example:
zh-Hans: 复选框旁边显示的文本。提示：使用花括号输出尖括号，例如：

en: Thank you for using
zh-Hans: 感谢您的使用

en: That will enable you to customize the form and styles as desired. For more info, check out the "Custom Submission Form" section in the
zh-Hans: 这样您就可以根据需要自定义表单和样式。更多信息，请查看“自定义提交表单”部分。

en: The access shortcodes can be added to any WP Post or Page. So you can display forms and other content conditionally, based on user role and login status.
zh-Hans: 访问短代码可以添加到任何 WordPress 文章或页面中。这样，您就可以根据用户角色和登录状态有条件地显示表单和其他内容。

en: The file(s) could not be uploaded
zh-Hans: 文件上传失败。

en: The login/register form displays as a tabbed interface, so users can switch between login, register, and reset password.
zh-Hans: 登录/注册表单以选项卡式界面显示，用户可以在登录、注册和重置密码之间切换。

en: The pro version provides many more options for this shortcode.
zh-Hans: 专业版为该短代码提供了更多选项。

en: The pro version provides more flexibility with access-control shortcodes.
zh-Hans: 专业版在访问控制短代码方面提供了更大的灵活性。

en: There was an error. Please check required fields and try again.
zh-Hans: 出现错误。请检查必填字段并重试。

en: This setting enables any/all shortcodes in widgets (even shortcodes from other plugins).
zh-Hans: 此设置将启用小部件中的任何/所有短代码（甚至包括来自其他插件的短代码）。

en: This shortcode accepts the following attributes:
zh-Hans: 此短代码接受以下属性：

en: This shortcode displays a link that resets the form to its original state:
zh-Hans: 此短代码显示一个链接，点击该链接可将表单重置为原始状态：

en: This will be displayed as the field label on the form. Default: Custom Field 1
zh-Hans: 这将显示为表单上的字段标签。默认值：自定义字段 1

en: This will be displayed as the field label on the form. Default: Custom Field 2
zh-Hans: 这将显示为表单上的字段标签。默认值：自定义字段 2

en: Tip:
zh-Hans: 提示：

en: To enable Cloudflare Turnstile, enter your site key and secret key.
zh-Hans: 要启用 Cloudflare Turnstile，请输入您的网站密钥和私钥。

en: To enable Google reCaptcha, enter your public and private keys.
zh-Hans: 要启用 Google reCaptcha，请输入您的公钥和私钥。

en: To prevent spam, enter a question that users must answer before submitting the form
zh-Hans: 为防止垃圾邮件，请添加一个用户在提交表单前必须回答的问题。

en: Toggle all panels
zh-Hans: 切换所有面板

en: URL Display
zh-Hans: URL 显示

en: URL Markup
zh-Hans: URL标记

en: USP
zh-Hans: 美国药典

en: USP enables you to display a post-submission form anywhere on your site.
zh-Hans: USP 功能允许您在网站的任何位置显示提交表单。

en: USP provides three shortcodes to control access and restrict content.
zh-Hans: USP 提供三个短代码来控制访问权限和限制内容。

en: Unique Titles
zh-Hans: 独特标题

en: Unlimited front-end forms
zh-Hans: 无限前端表单

en: Upload Message
zh-Hans: 上传消息

en: Upload an Image
zh-Hans: 上传图片

en: Use Existing Tags
zh-Hans: 使用现有标签

en: Use a hidden field for the post category. This hides the category field and sets its value via the next option.
zh-Hans: 使用隐藏字段作为文章分类。这将隐藏分类字段，并通过下一个选项设置其值。

en: Use curly brackets
zh-Hans: 使用花括号

en: Use only alphanumeric, underscores, and dashes. If unsure, use the default name:
zh-Hans: 仅使用字母数字、下划线和短横线。如果不确定，请使用默认名称：

en: Use single straight quotes (instead of double quotes) in
zh-Hans: 请使用单引号（而不是双引号）。

en: Use submitted images as Featured Images. Requires theme support for Featured Images (aka Post Thumbnails)
zh-Hans: 将用户提交的图片用作特色图片。需要主题支持特色图片（又称文章缩略图）功能。

en: Use the shortcode to display the form on any WP Post or Page:
zh-Hans: 使用短代码即可在任何 WordPress 文章或页面上显示表单：

en: Use the user&rsquo;s Profile URL as the value of the URL field (valid when the user is logged in to WordPress)
zh-Hans: 使用用户的个人资料 URL 作为 URL 字段的值（用户登录 WordPress 后有效）。

en: Use the user&rsquo;s registered email as the value of the Email field (valid when the user is logged in to WordPress)
zh-Hans: 使用用户注册的电子邮件地址作为“电子邮件”字段的值（用户登录 WordPress 后有效）。

en: Use the user&rsquo;s registered username for the Name field (valid when the user is logged in to WordPress)
zh-Hans: 请在“名称”字段中使用用户注册的用户名（用户登录 WordPress 后有效）。

en: Use this shortcode to display a gallery of uploaded images for each submitted post:
zh-Hans: 使用此短代码可显示每个已提交帖子的已上传图片库：

en: Use this shortcode to display a list of submitted posts on any WP Post or Page:
zh-Hans: 使用此短代码可在任何 WordPress 文章或页面上显示已提交文章的列表：

en: User Email
zh-Hans: 用户邮箱

en: User Name
zh-Hans: 用户名

en: User Settings
zh-Hans: 用户设置

en: User Submitted Post
zh-Hans: 用户提交的帖子

en: User Submitted Post Info
zh-Hans: 用户提交的帖子信息

en: User Submitted Posts
zh-Hans: 用户提交的帖子

en: User URL
zh-Hans: 用户网址

en: User URL required
zh-Hans: 需要用户 URL

en: User email required
zh-Hans: 用户邮箱地址为必填项

en: User login required
zh-Hans: 用户需要登录

en: User name required
zh-Hans: 用户名（必填）

en: Username
zh-Hans: 用户名

en: Username or Email
zh-Hans: 用户名或电子邮件

en: Verification
zh-Hans: 确认

en: View full post
zh-Hans: 查看完整帖子

en: WP Page
zh-Hans: WP页面

en: WP Post (recommended)
zh-Hans: WP Post（推荐）

en: WP Resources
zh-Hans: WP资源

en: Want more than one form? Create unlimited submission forms, registration forms, contact forms and more with
zh-Hans: 想要创建多个表单？使用此功能，您可以创建无限量的提交表单、注册表单、联系表单等等。

en: We need your support!
zh-Hans: 我们需要您的支持！

en: Welcome,
zh-Hans: 欢迎，

en: With this option, you can copy the plugin&rsquo;s default templates:
zh-Hans: 使用此选项，您可以复制插件的默认模板：

en: WordPress Admin Area
zh-Hans: WordPress 管理后台

en: You also can display a simple form that enables users to log in, register, or reset their password.
zh-Hans: 您还可以显示一个简单的表单，使用户能够登录、注册或重置密码。

en: You can customize using any of the follwing attributes:
zh-Hans: 您可以使用以下任何属性进行自定义：

en: Your Email
zh-Hans: 您的电子邮件

en: Your Name
zh-Hans: 你的名字

en: Your URL
zh-Hans: 您的网址

en: Your generous support enables continued development of this free plugin. Thank you!
zh-Hans: 您的慷慨支持使这款免费插件得以继续开发。谢谢！

en: Your generous support helps future development of
zh-Hans: 您的慷慨支持有助于未来的发展

en: and
zh-Hans: 和

en: and is greatly appreciated.
zh-Hans: 非常感谢。

en: and/or
zh-Hans: 和/或

en: at checkout. Sale ends 1/11/2026.
zh-Hans: 结账时付款。促销活动截止至2026年1月11日。

en: attributes
zh-Hans: 属性

en: books
zh-Hans: 图书

en: by
zh-Hans: 经过

en: category
zh-Hans: 类别

en: check out
zh-Hans: 查看

en: do NOT use both Google and Cloudflare captchas at the same time.
zh-Hans: 请勿同时使用 Google 和 Cloudflare 验证码。

en: donation
zh-Hans: 捐款

en: email-alert options
zh-Hans: 电子邮件提醒选项

en: enables your visitors to submit posts and upload images from the front-end of your site.
zh-Hans: 允许访客从您网站的前端提交帖子和上传图片。

en: give it a 5-star rating
zh-Hans: 给它五星好评

en: give this plugin a 5-star rating
zh-Hans: 给这款插件五星好评

en: in
zh-Hans: 在

en: in your theme:
zh-Hans: 在你的主题中：

en: list of USP CSS selectors
zh-Hans: USP CSS 选择器列表

en: log in
zh-Hans: 登录

en: make a donation
zh-Hans: 捐款

en: options, check out
zh-Hans: 选项，请查看

en: or
zh-Hans: 或者

en: or by making a
zh-Hans: 或者通过制作

en: plugins
zh-Hans: 插件

en: reCaptcha Version
zh-Hans: reCaptcha 版本

en: requires WordPress
zh-Hans: 需要 WordPress

en: tag
zh-Hans: 标签

en: to display the submitted name.
zh-Hans: 显示提交的姓名。

en: to get the URL of the full-size image
zh-Hans: 获取完整尺寸图像的 URL

en: to get the current URL.
zh-Hans: 获取当前网址。

en: to include markup in the deny message, you can use
zh-Hans: 要在拒绝消息中包含标记，您可以使用

en: to output
zh-Hans: 输出

en: to output angle brackets
zh-Hans: 输出尖括号

en: to submit content!
zh-Hans: 提交内容！

en: to upgrade WordPress and try again.
zh-Hans: 请升级WordPress并重试。

en: unlimited checkbox fields
zh-Hans: 无限复选框字段

en: unlimited custom fields
zh-Hans: 无限自定义字段

en: v2 (I&rsquo;m not a robot)
zh-Hans: v2（我不是机器人）

en: v3 (Hidden reCaptcha)
zh-Hans: v3（隐藏式 reCaptcha）

en: ★★★★★ rating&nbsp;&raquo;
zh-Hans: ★★★★★ 评分&nbsp;&raquo;
