Welcart eCommerce - en to zh translation catalogue (1059 entries)

en:  *
zh:  ×

en:  -
zh: ～

en:  Next
zh: 　　下一步

en:  times (limited to members)
zh: 倍、仅供会员

en: $
zh: ￥

en: %
zh: ％

en: % Discount
zh: %减价

en: %2$s %3$s, %1$s
zh: %1$s年%2$s月%3$s日

en: %2$s of %1$s lines registration completion, %3$s lines error.
zh: %1$s行中 %2$s行记录结束、%3$s行未记录。'

en: %2$s/%1$s
zh: %1$s年%2$s月

en: %discount
zh: ％减价

en: &laquo; Previous article
zh: &laquo; 前一页

en: &laquo; Previous page
zh: &laquo; 前一页

en: 'AND' search by categories
zh: 商品范围复合检索

en: 'Are you sure of changing all the items you have checked in to ' + %s + ' ?'
zh: '已选择的商品的显示情况将全部更改为「' + %s + '」。确定吗？'

en: 'Are you sure of deleting all the items you have checked in bulk?'
zh: '已选择的商品将全部删除。确定吗？'

en: 'Are you sure of deleting an order number ' + order_id + ' ?'
zh: '删除订货No ' + order_id + ' 。确定吗？'

en: 'Are you sure of deleting shipping [' + delname + ']?'
zh: '删除运送费用「'+delname+'」。确定吗？'

en: 'Are you sure of deleting the delivery method ' + delname + ' ?'
zh: '送货方法「'+delname+'」将被删除。确定吗？'

en: 'Are you sure of deleting the item, item code ' + item_id + ' ?'
zh: '商品编号 ' + item_id + '的商品将被删除。确定吗？'

en: 'Are you sure of deleting your membership number ' + member_id + ' ?'
zh: '会员号 ' + member_id + '删除。确定吗？'

en: 'Are you sure of setting shiping to %s' + charge + ' for all the prefecture?'
zh: '各个省份的运送费用%s' + charge + '一起设定。确定吗？'

en: 'Data status which you have cheked will be changed in to ' + %s + '. %sDo you agree?'
zh: '选择的数据的处理状态将被修改为「' + %s + '」。确定是%s吗？'

en: 'Okay to Change All Delivery Days to ' + days + '?'
zh: '交货天数全部更改为 ' + days + ' 天是吗?'

en: 'Okay to Delete Delivery Days Setting ' + delname + '?'
zh: '确定删除交货天数「' + delname + '」吗?'

en: 'Points' award applies only for monmbers. You specify the ratio of rate points. <br />'Discount'is specified in the discount rate applies to all buyers.
zh: 「积分」是针对会员的活动可以提高积分的倍率。<br />「打折」是对全部消费者进行的可设定折扣率。

en: 'Stock is remainder '+checknum+'.'
zh: '此商品库存还有'+checknum+'个。'

en: 'Stock of No.' + (i+1) + ' item is remainder '+checknum+'.'
zh: (i+1) + '号商品库存还有'+checknum+'个。'

en: 'Stock status of items which you have checked will be changed into ' + %s + ' Stock status of each SKU will be all shown as ' + %s + ' Do you agree with this oparation?'
zh: '已选择商品的库存情况将更改为「' + %s + '」。ＳＫＵ的库存情况将全部更改为「' + %s + '」。确定吗？'

en: 'This article is limited by '+checknum+' at a time for the No.' + (i+1) + ' item.'
zh: (i+1) + '号商品每次最多可以选择'+checknum+'个。'

en: 'This article is limited by '+checknum+' at a time.'
zh: '此商品每次最多可以选择'+checknum+'个。'

en: 'Transfer status of the items which you have checked will be changed in to ' + %s + '. %sDo you agree?'
zh: '选择的数据将被修改为「' + %s + '」。确定是%s吗？'

en: 'enter the correct amount for the No.' + (i+1) + ' item'
zh: (i+1) + '号商品的数量核对没问题再输入。'

en: (Excl. Tax)
zh: （税另收）

en: (Explain)
zh: （说明）

en: (Incl. Tax)
zh: （含税）

en: *
zh: ＊

en: * A shipment due date is a day to ship an article, and it's not the arrival day.
zh: ※预定发送日是指发货日，而不是货物到达日。

en: * It is necessary to perform the delivery setting before than the item registration.
zh: ※ 发货设定需要在商品登录前进行。

en: * Please register an item, after you finished delivery setting!
zh: ※ 先设定发货方法再登录商品！

en: * When you performed the addition and deletion of the delivery method after item registration, please be careful because the update of all items is necessary.
zh: ※ 商品登录后追加或删除发货方法，必须更新全部商品才可以。

en: ** A shipping address **
zh: 【发送地址】

en: ** An inquiry **
zh: 【咨询】

en: ** Article order contents **
zh: 【订货内容】

en: ** For some region, to deliver the items in the morning is not possible.
zh: ※一部分地区，无法在中午之前的时间指定。

en: ** Others / a demand **
zh: 【其他】

en: ** Payment method **
zh: 【支付方法】

en: ** WE may not always be able to deliver the items on time which you desire.
zh: ※由于客观原因可能无法在您希望的时间里寄到。

en: ** content of ordered items **
zh: 【订购内容】

en: **par 1unit for more than ~
zh: ～以上1unit 获得○○

en: **par 1unit for ~
zh: ～1unit 获得○○

en: -- Select --
zh: --选择--

en: 1 Comment &#187;
zh: 1条评论 &#187;

en: 1-2 days
zh: 1～2天后

en: 1.Cart
zh: 购物车

en: 2-3days
zh: 2～3天后

en: 2.Customer Info
zh: 客户信息

en: 3-5days
zh: 3～5天后

en: 3.Deli. & Pay.
zh: 发送・支付方法

en: 4-6days
zh: 4～6天后

en: 4.Confirm
zh: 内容确认

en: <b>Error:</b> E-mail address is not correct.
zh: <b>错误:</b>  邮箱地址错误。

en: <b>Error:</b> Enter the password.
zh: <b>错误:</b> 请输入密码。

en: <b>Error:</b> Password is not correct.
zh: <b>错误:</b>  密码错误。

en: <em>[Required]</em> the administrator's e-mail address to receive the contact meils.
zh: <em>【必须】</em>接收咨询内容时管理者的邮箱。

en: <em>[Required]</em> the administrator's e-mail address to receive the order
zh: <em>【必须】</em>订货内容接收时管理者的邮箱。

en: <em>[Required]</em> the sender's e-mail address to send 'thank you e-mail' to cuscomers.
zh: <em>【必须】</em>对购买者表示感谢时用的邮箱。

en: <em>[Required]</em>The transmission of a message ahead of the error email.
zh: <em>【必須】</em>邮件没送出时提示错误的邮箱。

en: <em>[Required]</em>possible payment method
zh: <em>【必须】</em>可以办理的支付方法

en: <p>The settlement is not completed.<br />Please remit the price from the PayPal Maia count page.After receipt of money confirmation, I will prepare for the article shipment.</p>
zh: <p><P>结算未完成。<br />请从PayPal迈亚计数page.After钱确认收到汇款的价格，我会准备的文章装运。</p>

en: <span class=%6$s>%5$s%1$s</span>%2$s par 1%3$s for more than %4$s%3$s
zh: %4$s%3$s以上1%3$s相当于<span class=%6$s>%5$s%1$s</span>%2$s

en: <span class=%7$s>%6$s%1$s</span>%2$s par 1%3$s for %4$s-%5$s%3$s
zh: %4$s～%5$s%3$s，1%3$s相当于<span class=%7$s>%6$s%1$s</span>%2$s

en: <strong>Campaign</strong>--Showing the campaige mode
zh: <strong>・活动</strong> --- 活动模式的表示

en: <strong>Maintenance</strong> ---Showing  maintenance page. Administrater is able to see the page with normal display.
zh: <strong>・维护</strong> --- 维护页面的表示。登录后管理者在一般表示的页面上可以确认。

en: <strong>Normal operating</strong> -Normal display
zh: <strong>・通常营业</strong> --- 通常表示

en: A Few Stock
zh: 库存很少

en: A SKU cord is non-input.
zh: SKU编号没有输入

en: A SKU cord repeats.
zh: SKU重复

en: A category is non-input.
zh: 范围没有输入

en: A destination name
zh: 收件人姓名

en: A file does not open.
zh: 文件无法打开。

en: A payment method name
zh: 支付方法名称

en: A purchase amount
zh: 采购金额

en: A value of the display status is abnormal.
zh: 表示状态的数值不正确

en: A value of the normal price is abnormal.
zh: 原价的数值不正确

en: A value of the point rate is abnormal.
zh: 积分率数值不正确

en: A value of the postage individual charging is abnormal.
zh: 单独的运送费用的数值不正确

en: A value of the purchase limit number is abnormal.
zh: 购买商品的最大数值不正确

en: A value of the sale price is abnormal.
zh: 售价的数值不正确

en: A value of the schedule is abnormal.
zh: 公开日期时间的数值不正确

en: A value of the shipment day is abnormal.
zh: 预期发送日的数值不正确

en: A value of the stock amount is abnormal.
zh: 库存的数值不正确

en: A value of the stock status is abnormal.
zh: 库存状态的数值不正确

en: API Password
zh: API密码

en: API User Name
zh: API用户名

en: About your question
zh: 【关于咨询的事】

en: Above
zh: 以上

en: Account information for transfer
zh: 汇款银行账号信息

en: Acquired points
zh: 获得积分

en: Add
zh: 追加

en: Add New Item
zh: 新商品追加

en: Add SKU
zh: 追加SKU

en: Add a new custom customer field
zh: 添加一个新的自定义客户字段

en: Add a new custom delivery field
zh: 添加一个新的自定义传递字段

en: Add a new custom member field
zh: 添加一个新的自定义成员字段

en: Add a new custom order field
zh: 添加一个新的客户订单

en: Add a new method forpayment
zh: 追加新的支付方法

en: Add a new option
zh: 追加新选项

en: Add common options
zh: 追加共同选项

en: Add custom customer field
zh: 添加自定义客户字段

en: Add custom delivery field
zh: 添加自定义传递字段

en: Add custom member field
zh: 添加自定义成员字段

en: Add custom order field
zh: 添加自定义顺序字段

en: Add item
zh: 追加商品

en: Add method for shipping
zh: 追加支付方法

en: Add new SKU
zh: 追加新的SKU

en: Add row
zh: 追加行

en: Add shipment fee by the total weight of merchandise.
zh: 根据商品的合计重量自动加在运输费里。

en: Add to Shopping Cart
zh: 放入购物车

en: Add to Whish List
zh: 追加单子

en: Add to a cart
zh: 放入购物车

en: Address
zh: 住所

en: Address Line1
zh: 区

en: Address Line2
zh: 建筑物

en: Address for Error mail
zh: 错误邮箱地址

en: Admit to send it with this information.
zh: 将上面的内容寄出

en: After the fax
zh: 传真

en: After the name
zh: 名字

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All countries
zh: 全部国家

en: All information about the member is deleted. Are you all right?
zh: 所有关于该会员的信息都将被删除。你确定吗？

en: All the personal information which you are sending with this form will be treated with maximum care. Your information is entrusted to us for the purpose of providing information and respond to your requests, but to be used for any other purpose. More information, please visit our Privacy  Notice. All the items are required to be filled. Please use Alphanumeric characters for numbers.
zh: 请通过这个咨询表格送信给我们。我们将遵守保密协议维护您的隐私。<br>我们收到的个人信息只作为回复和提供信息给客户的目的使用。不会用于其他用途。具体请见「隐私协议」。<br>所有的项目都必须填写，不要有遗漏。<br>英文数字请用半角输入法。

en: All your personal information  will be protected and handled with carefull attention.
zh: 填写新注册会员表格并发送，我们会对您填写的信息严格保密。

en: Amount
zh: 金额

en: Amount of the Additional Fee
zh: 附加金额

en: An article category keyword search
zh: 范围复合检索

en: An article concerned
zh: 有关的商品

en: An estimate
zh: 估价

en: An inquiry email
zh: 咨询邮件

en: An item cord is non-input.
zh: 商品编号未输入

en: An item name is non-input.
zh: 商品名称未输入

en: An order report
zh: 【接收订单报告】

en: Applicable product options
zh: 应用商品选项

en: Applicable to Total Merchandise Price and Handling Fee
zh: 适用于商品的价格总额和手续费

en: Applied Module
zh: 应用模块

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply an option
zh: 应用选择

en: Apply business package
zh: 适用一般包装

en: Are you sure of deleting all the checked data in bulk?
zh: 选择的数据将全部删除。确定吗？

en: Are you sure of deleting items?
zh: 确定删除商品吗？

en: Are you sure of deleting the shipping option 'Delname'?
zh: 删除发送方法「delname」。确定吗？

en: Areas of Point Redemption
zh: 积分适用范围

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Attn
zh: 责任人

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Back to payment method page.
zh: 输入运送和支付方法

en: Back to the top page.
zh: 返回首页

en: Back-up functions is now under testing.
zh: 现在备份功能正在测试中。

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Blog address (SSL)
zh: 博客地址 (SSL)

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Business Calendar
zh: 工作日日历

en: Business Days Setting
zh: 营业日设定

en: Business package discount
zh: 包装箱打折

en: Business settings
zh: 营业设定

en: Buyer
zh: 订购者

en: C.O.D
zh: 现款交货手续费

en: C.O.D. Detailed setting
zh: 现款交货手续费 详细设定

en: COD
zh: 凭现款交货

en: COD fee
zh: 现款交货手续费

en: COD is not available.
zh: 这种送货方法不能使用现款交货。

en: CSV file does not exist.
zh: CSV文件不存在。

en: CSV format is invalid!
zh: CSV的形式不正确！

en: Calculate the shipping fee based on the total weight of the merchandises.
zh: 在商品合计重量基础上计算出正确的运送费。

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Campaign Award
zh: 活动优惠

en: Campaign Schedule
zh: 促销时间表

en: Campaign disnount
zh: 打折活动

en: Campaign target items
zh: 活动对象

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancellation
zh: 解除

en: Cancelling mail
zh: 取消邮件

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Cart Page Setting
zh: 购物车页面设置

en: Cart page
zh: 购物车网页

en: Categories
zh: 范围

en: Categories: AND Search
zh: 范围 : AND检索

en: Change password
zh: 更改密码

en: Change your password by following the instruction in this mail.
zh: 请根据邮件所述内容重置密码。

en: Changes in stock status
zh: 修改库存状况

en: Charging type
zh: 账单

en: Check for no COD.
zh: 不使用现款交货时打钩。

en: Check the mail and click 'send'
zh: 请确认邮件内容并点击「发信息」按钮。

en: Check-box
zh: 复选框

en: Checkout
zh: 结帐

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Choose
zh: 请选择

en: Choose 'Test (Sandbox)' when testing payment settlement by Sandbox.
zh: 使用Sandbox结算测试时选择「测试(Sandbox)」。

en: Choose countries to apply this Delivery Days.
zh: 适用这个交货天数的国家名称。

en: Choose countries to apply this shipment fee.
zh: 选择这个运费适用的国家。

en: Choose if to use PayPal settlement.
zh: 选择是否使用PayPal结算。

en: Choose possible delivery area for this shipment method.
zh: 选择这个发送方法适用的可发送地区。

en: Choose the Name of 'Delivery Days' registered in Delivery Days setting below. To be used to calculate the fastest delivery date. If you're not letting the customer set the delivery date, set to 'Delivery Date Not Specified'.
zh: 选择注册天数设置下面的”交货天数“的名称。用来计算速度最快的交货日期。如果不让顾客设置交货日期，则选择「不使用设置交货日期」。

en: Choose the data.
zh:  没有选择数据。

en: Choose the file format, and push the download.
zh: 选择输出文件格式，并点击下载。

en: Chose another shipping address.
zh: 指定其他发送地址

en: Chose the %s
zh: 请选择%s。

en: Client name
zh: 客户姓名

en: Closed
zh: 非公开

en: Collective registration item
zh: 商品统一登录

en: Comfirmation of your registration for membership
zh: 【入会成功的通知】

en: Comments Closed
zh: 评论已关闭

en: Common Options
zh: 共同选择

en: Completion
zh: 结束

en: Conditions for free shipping
zh: 运输费免费的条件

en: Conditions which will be selected at the purchase. You can use the options which you hve registered here, as an option in the master items.
zh: 购买时选择条件。此处登录的选项作为商品默认的选项被使用。

en: Configuration of management and display mode of shop.
zh: 商店的表示模式或运营方法的设定

en: Confirm your order.
zh: 用上述内容确认

en: Confirmatin of your cancellation
zh: 【取消订货的确认】

en: Confirmation
zh: 内容确认

en: Confirmation mail for change of orders. (sent by admin.)
zh: 订货内容变更的确认邮件（由管理画面送信）

en: Confirmation mail for your transfer
zh: 【支付确认的通知】

en: Confirmation of change for your order details
zh: 【订货内容变更的确认】

en: Confirmation of order details
zh: 【订货内容的确认】

en: Conformation e-mail of membership registeration.
zh: 入会手续完成的邮件（自动发送）

en: Contact e-mail address
zh: 咨询邮箱

en: Continuation
zh: 继续

en: Cost for C.O.D. leave it blank if it in not necessary.
zh: 现款交货时的手续费。无需要可空白

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Country
zh: 国

en: Currencies
zh: 显示货币

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Current stock
zh: 现在库存

en: Custom customer field
zh: 自定义客户字段

en: Custom delivery field
zh: 自定义交付字段

en: Custom member field
zh: 自定义客户字段

en: Custom order field
zh: 自定义命令字段

en: Customer Information
zh: 客户信息

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

[ctx: Daily archive page]
en: Archive for %s
zh: 每日存档页

en: Data by ~is not yet registered.
zh: ～还有记录数据。

en: Data for this date is not yet registered.
zh: 此日期下还没有记录数据。

en: Data have deficiency.
zh: 数据不完全。

en: Date Modified
zh: 处理日

en: Deadline for Delivery
zh: 交货业务截止时间

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete in bulk
zh: 统一删除

en: Delete row
zh: 删除行

en: Deliverly time
zh: 指定时间带

en: Delivery Date Not Specified
zh: 不指定希望的交货日期

en: Delivery Days
zh: 交货天数

en: Delivery Method
zh: 送货方法

en: Delivery Statement
zh: 交货单

en: Delivery Time
zh: 希望发送时间

en: Delivery date
zh: 希望送货日期

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Descendin
zh: 降序

en: Detailed setting
zh: 详细设定

en: Did you forget your password?
zh: 忘记密码了吗？

en: Digits of order-ID
zh: 订货编号的位数

en: Discounted amount should be shown by -(Minus)
zh: ※折扣用-（负数）填写。

en: Disnount
zh: 打折

en: Display Modes
zh: 表示模式

en: Display Search
zh: 显示搜索

en: Displays the currency symbol for each country, the amount separator, the decimal digits. This is a common item in both front end and back end.
zh: 显示每个国家的货币符号，带分隔符号的金额和小数字。这个项目共同存在于前台（商店）和后台（管理界面）。

en: Do Not Apply
zh: 不使用

en: Do not Use
zh: 不使用

en: Domestic Shipment
zh: 国内邮递

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和国

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download Item List
zh: 商品数据下载

en: Download Member List
zh: 下载会员列表

en: Download Order List
zh: 下载订单列表

en: Download Product List
zh: 下载产品列表

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Dummy page for fotter nabigation
zh: 底部导航用dummy page

en: Dummy page for maine nabigation
zh: 主导航用dummy page

en: During the campaign
zh: 活动中

en: E-mail Setting
zh: 邮箱设定

en: E-mail address (for verification)
zh: 邮箱（确认用）

en: E-mail address for ordering
zh: 接受订单用邮箱

en: E-mail address is not correct
zh: ※邮箱地址不正确。

en: E-mail address is not correct.
zh: ※邮箱地址不正确。

en: E-mail for confirmation of cancellation. (sent from admin)
zh: 订货取消用的确认邮件（由管理画面送信）

en: E-mail has been sent.
zh: 邮件发送完毕。

en: ERROR: I was not able to complete collective operation
zh: 错误：处理不成功。

en: Edit item
zh: 编辑商品信息

en: Edit membership data
zh: 会员信息编辑

en: Edit of status process
zh: 处理状态的变更

en: Edit order data
zh: 订货信息编辑

en: Edit the display status
zh: 修改显示状态

en: Edit the receiving money status
zh: 汇款状态的变更

en: Enter customer information as mentioned above.
zh: 将上述内容录入客户信息

en: Enter the correct amount for the No.%d item.
zh: 请为第%d项输入正确的数量。

en: Enter the item code, then press 'Obtain'
zh: 请输入商品编号并点击「收取」按钮。

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error: I was not able to transmit an email.
zh: 错误：　邮件发送不成功

en: Error: failure in updating password
zh: 错误：密码更新不成功。

en: Error:failure in update
zh: 错误：更新不成功。

en: Estimate
zh: 【估价】

en: Estimate email (sent from the admin)
zh: 估价表用邮件（由管理画面送信）

en: Example)
zh: 例）

en: Explanation in Delivery and Payment method page
zh: 发送・支付方法页面里加入说明

en: Explanation in Member page
zh: 会员相关页面里加入说明

en: Explanation in New Password page
zh: 获得新密码页面里加入说明

en: Explanation in a Cart page
zh: 在购物车页面里加入说明

en: Explanation in a Change Password page
zh: 更改密码页面里加入说明

en: Explanation in a Completion page
zh: 结束页面里加入说明

en: Explanation in a Confirm page
zh: 内容确认页面里加入说明

en: Explanation in a Customer Info page
zh: 在客户信息页面里加入说明

en: Explanation in a Login page
zh: 登录页面里加入说明

en: Explanation in a Member Information page
zh: 会员信息页面里加入说明

en: Explanation in a New Member page
zh: 新入会页面里追加说明

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: FAX number
zh: 传真号码

en: Failed in update due to time-out
zh: 超出规定时间没能更新密码。

en: Failure in deleting in bulk
zh: 一次性删除不成功。

en: Failure in sending
zh: 信件未能发送

en: Failure in sending e-mails.
zh: 邮件发送不成功。

en: Familly name
zh: 姓

en: Fee
zh: 手续费

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Fill out this if you are a corporation.
zh: 法人请输入。

en: Finished
zh: 结束。

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: Fixation C.O.D.
zh: 固定额

en: Footer Navigation
zh: 页脚导航

en: For entry form style, choose your country.
zh: 地址姓名等输入的表格样板，选择哪个国家。

en: For the details on PayPal settlement service, click here >>
zh: PayPal结算服务的详细信息请点击这里》

en: Formal Installment
zh: 正式启用

en: France
zh: 法国

en: Fri
zh: 五

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: General Setting
zh: 基本设定

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Given name
zh: 名

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

en: Header Information
zh: 头信息

en: Header Navigation
zh: 标题导航

en: Hide Search
zh: 不显示搜索

en: Holiday for Shipping Operations
zh: 发送业务休息日

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Host name
zh: 域名

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: I completed collective operation.
zh: 统一操作完成。

en: I send a reply email to a visitor. I ask in a few minutes to be able to have you refer in there being the fear that e-mail address is different again when the email from this shop does not arrive.
zh: 给您的邮箱里回信。如果经过很长时间仍无法收到本店的邮件，可能是邮箱地址出错，麻烦您重新发咨询邮件。

en: I transmitted an email.
zh: 信件已发出。

en: I will inform it of shipment completion by an email.
zh: 发送完毕后用邮件通知。

en: IPN Connection Error
zh: IPN连接错误

en: IPN Refusal
zh: IPN的拒绝

en: IPN Start
zh: IPN的开始

en: If the 'OpenSSL' module is not installed in the server you're using, you cannot settle payments by 'ExpressCheckout'.
zh: 您使用的服务器没有安装「OpenSSL」模块时、「快速结账」将无法使用。

en: If the sub-images are not applied correctly, please apply the new rules.<br />And insert Tow hyphens between the Product Code and serial number.
zh: 小图片不能正常使用时请适用新规则。<br />小图片的文件名是商品编号和连续号之间加两个短横线。（例：a001--01.jpg）

en: If you do not need it, leave it blank.
zh: 【半角英文】不需要的话可以空白。

en: If you have any questions, please contact us by 'Contact'.
zh: 如果有不清楚的地方，欢迎您咨询。

en: If you have not requested this email please kindly ignore and delete it.
zh: 如果您对邮件里的内容没有印象，请删除。

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import is cmpleted
zh: 输入已完成。

en: Import was not completed.
zh: 错误：输入没有完成。

en: In Stock
zh: 有库存

en: In a category to display in a compound category search page, you can choose an object to sort.
zh: 在复合范围检索页面显示的范围里，选择分类对象。

en: In a category to display in a compound category search page, you can choose sort order.
zh: 在复合范围检索页面显示的范围里，选择分类对象。

en: In item details page, you can appoint a rel attribute for anchor tag to display an image, sach as Lightbox plugin.
zh: 在商品详细说明页面里、为了使用Lightbox等插件对锚标签的rel属性做指定。

en: In the cart
zh: 在购物车中

en: In the case of the loop indication that plural contributions are displayed in a shop, you can be decided display or non-display the item.
zh: 在商店，多个投稿循环显示时，设定商品数据是否显示。

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indication
zh: 显示

en: Indication is updated after upload completion.
zh: 数据更新结束后显示被刷新。

en: Indication of SKU code
zh: SKU编号的显示

en: Indication of SKU name
zh: 显示SKU名

en: Indication of item code
zh: 显示商品编号

en: Indication of item name
zh: 显示商品名

en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

en: Information
zh: 通知

en: Information for shipping of your ordered items
zh: 【商品发送的通知】

en: Input possible delivery hours. Leave it blank when the customer cannot choose delivery time. <br />example）<br />morning<br />12：00～14：00<br />14：00～16：00<br />16：00～18：00
zh: 输入可能的交货时间，也可留空不填<br />例如）<br />上午<br /> 12:00〜14:00 <br /> 14:00〜16： 00 <br /> 16:00〜18:00

en: Input the %s
zh: 请输入%s。

en: Inquiry receptionist email(automatic transmission)
zh: 受理咨询邮件（自动发送）

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: International Shipment
zh: 国际邮递

en: Invalid CANNAT pretend.
zh: 拼音不正确。

en: Invalid value. Please enter in the numbers.
zh: 数值不正确。请用半角数字输入。

en: Invoice
zh: 付款通知单

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: It has been sent succesfully.
zh: 信息已发出

en: It has sent it out.
zh: 已发送

en: It is a function that enables the automation of tedious payment settlement such as monthly membership fee that occurs regularly. <br /> For details, contact PayPal.
zh: 这个功能使定期产生的会员月费等繁琐的费用被自动处理。<br />详细信息请咨询「PayPal」。

en: It is fixed for above rate setting when I choose postage fixation. The postage set by an article is applied in the case of 'non-fixation'.
zh: 选择固定运送费用则按照上述的金额固定。「不固定」的话则应用商品原来设定好的运送费用。

en: It is the e-mail address that there is not.
zh: 邮箱地址不存在。

en: It will be delivered by company xxx in couple of days.
zh: 发送公司是○○。

en: It will be not caluculated automatically.
zh: ※无法自动计算。

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Item Category
zh: 商品范围

en: Item genre
zh: 商品类别

en: Item image
zh: 商品图像

en: Item list
zh: 商品列表

en: Items
zh: 商品

en: Items recommended
zh: 推荐商品

en: J-Payment Japanese Settlement
zh: J-Payment结算服务

en: JPY
zh: 円

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Kitakami Yokohama
zh: 横浜市上北町

en: Language Currency Country
zh: 国・语言・币种

en: Last 30 days
zh: 前30天

en: Last 90days
zh: 前90天

en: Last month
zh: 上个月

en: Leave it as blank if tax is included
zh: 含税的情况可空白

en: Leave it blank in case of no change.
zh: ※无需更新可空白

en: Limited Only to Total Merchandise Price
zh: 总商品价格只限于

en: Limited amount for purchase
zh: 购买限制数量

en: List of Members
zh: 会员一览

en: List of items without stock
zh: 库存为0的商品一览

en: List price
zh: 定价

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Log-in
zh: 登录

en: Log-in for members
zh: 会员登录

en: Login Page
zh: 登录页面

en: Look at log to know the registration situation.(usc-e-shop/logs/itemcsv_log.txt)<br />The log is updated, overwrite, every upload.
zh: 看看日志，知道的登记情况。（usc-e-shop/logs/itemcsv_log.txt）<br />更新日志，覆盖每一个上传。

en: Lost your password?
zh: 忘记密码了吗？

en: Lower the priority
zh: 降低优先顺序

en: M j, Y
zh: 年月日

en: Macau
zh: 澳门

en: Mail for Confirmation of payment. ( sent from admin)
zh: 确认入账的通知邮件（由管理画面送信）

en: Mail for Shipping
zh: 发送完毕邮件

en: Mail for confiemation of change
zh: 变更确认邮件

en: Mail for confirmation of order
zh: 订货确认邮件

en: Mail for confirmation of transter
zh: 汇款确认邮件

en: Maintaining now
zh: 现在维护中。

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Management of Note
zh: 订单管理

en: Master Items
zh: 商品设置

en: Member ID
zh: 会员编号

en: Member Page Setting
zh: 会员页面设定

en: Member information editing
zh: 编辑会员信息

en: Membership
zh: 会员

en: Membership Registration
zh: 会员注册

en: Membership information
zh: 会员信息

en: Membership information has been updated.
zh: 会员信息已更新。

en: Membership information is updated
zh: 会员信息已更新。

en: Membership page
zh: 会员网页

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Mj, Y
zh: Y年m月d日

en: Mon
zh: 一

en: Month after next month
zh: 大下个月

[ctx: Monthly archive page]
en: Archive for %s
zh: 每月存档页

en: Morning Delivery
zh: 午前送货可

en: Morning Delivery Option
zh: 午前送货可否

en: Mr/Mrs %s
zh: %s 先生/小姐

en: Multi-select
zh: 复数选择

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Name is not correct
zh: 名字不正确。

en: Name of 'Delivery Days'
zh: 交货天数名称

en: Name of the Additional Fee
zh: 附加费名称

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: New Order or Estimate
zh: 新订单估价登记

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: New addition
zh: 新建追加

en: New date is add
zh: 新数据已追加。

en: New enrollment for membership.
zh: 从此处注册会员

en: New enrollment form
zh: 新注册会员表格

en: New item
zh: 新建追加

en: New items
zh: 新商品

en: Next article &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

en: Next item
zh: 下一个商品

en: Next month
zh: 下个月

en: No COD
zh: 不能现款交货

en: No Comments &#187;
zh: 没有评论 &#187;

en: No Morning Delivery
zh: 午前送货不可

en: No Preference
zh: 不指定

en: No possible Module
zh: 没有可利用的模块

en: No posts found.
zh: 没有找到相应项目。

en: No preference
zh: 不指定

en: No valid shipping methods.
zh: 无法找出有效的发货方法。

en: Non-indication
zh: 不显示

en: Non-request
zh: 不指定

en: Normal business
zh: 正常营业中

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Not apply
zh: 不应用

en: Not display an article in blog
zh: 循环显示时，商品分别显示

en: Not fixing shipping.
zh: 运送费用不固定

en: Not notified
zh: 不通知

en: Not yet ready for the payment method. Please refer to a manager.
zh: 尚未准备好付款方式。<br />请咨询管理者。

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: OK
zh: 有

en: Obtain
zh: 收取

en: Obtain new password
zh: 获得新密码

en: One line one by one.
zh: 改行逐行输入。<br />初始值设定为省份。

en: Oparation in bulk
zh: 统一操作

en: Operation Environment
zh: 操作环境

en: Option name of No.%s option is non-input.
zh: 第%s选项的选项名的数值未输入

en: Option-entry-field of No.%s option is abnormal.
zh: 第%s选项的输入栏的数值不正确

en: Option-required-item of No.%s option is abnormal.
zh: 第%s选项的必填项目的数值不正确

en: Option-select of No.%s option is non-input.
zh: 第%s选项的选择值的数值未输入

en: Optional excellent Order
zh: 按选项名排列

en: Options for EX-plugin
zh: EX插件･选项

en: Order ID
zh: 订单号

en: Order Infomation
zh: 订单信息

en: Order List
zh: 订货单

en: Order confirmation email (sent from the admin)
zh: 订货确认邮件（由管理画面送信）

en: Order email(automatic transmission)
zh: 接收订货邮件（自动发送）

en: Order number
zh: 订货编号

en: Order of Item Option
zh: 商品订单选项

en: Order of Item SKU
zh: 订单产品的SKU号

en: Other e-mails(sent from admin)
zh: 其他邮件（由管理画面送信）

en: Other mail
zh: 其他邮件

en: Others
zh: 其他

en: Out Of Stock
zh: 等待进货

en: Out of print
zh: 不出售

en: PDT Refusal
zh: PDT拒绝

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Page ID(comma separate)
zh: 页面ID(逗号分隔)

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Password (confirm)
zh: 密码（二次确认）

en: Password has been changed.
zh: 密码重置完毕。

en: Password is not correct.
zh: 密码不正确。

en: Pattern List
zh: 目录模式

en: PayPal Express Checkout
zh: PayPal快速结帐

en: PayPal Settlement
zh: PayPal结算

en: PayPal gives back 'FAIL'. Please confirm setting.
zh: PayPal回复「FAIL」。请确认设置。

en: Payment amount
zh: 支付金额

en: Payment in installments
zh: 分期付款

en: Payment information
zh: 支付情况

en: Payment module
zh: 结算模块

en: Pending Review
zh: 等待审查

en: Percentage of Consumption tax
zh: 消费税率

en: Percentage of points
zh: 积分率

en: Period
zh: 期间

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Phone number
zh: 电话号码

en: Please appoint an option.
zh: 请指定选项。

en: Please be settled for a fee in spite of Update.
zh: 点击「更新」按钮确定手续费。

en: Please contact us in case you have any problems with receiving your items.
zh: 一两天之内预计到达，万一没有到达请联系我们。给您带来不便请谅解。

en: Please create a common option.
zh: 请设置共同选择。

en: Please decide whether you use SSL
zh: 请决定是否使用SSL

en: Please do not change product addition and amount of it with the other window with displaying this page.
zh: ※请勿在此页面打开的状态下在其他窗口追加商品或变更商品数量。

en: Please inform it of any questions from [an inquiry].
zh: 如果有不清楚的地方请随时咨询。

en: Please input a phone number with a half size number.
zh: 电话号码请用半角数字输入。

en: Please input an article cord.
zh: 输入商品编号

en: Please input contents.
zh: ※请输入内容。

en: Please input your e-mail address.
zh: ※请输入邮箱地址。

en: Please input your name.
zh: ※请输入姓名。

en: Please make entry of appointment time to a party by one.
zh: 邮递公司的指定时间带一行一行输入。

en: Please make sure that your e-mail address is correct.
zh: 邮箱错误很多。请再次确认。

en: Please remit payment at your earliest convenience.
zh: 请按下述金额支付

en: Please select one of the country.
zh: 任意选择一个国家。

en: Please set the shipping price
zh: 请选择运送费用。

en: Please use Alphanumeric characters for numbers.
zh: 英文数字请用半角输入法。

en: Please wait for a while.
zh: 请稍作等待。

en: Please, click the following URL, and please change a password.
zh: 点击下面的网址更改密码。

en: Point at the registration of membership
zh: 会员登录时积分

en: Points
zh: 积分

en: Points granted  at the first membersip registration.
zh: 初次会员登录时赋予积分

en: Points you are using here
zh: 使用的积分

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Position of SKU code
zh: SKU编号的位置

en: Position of SKU name
zh: SKU名的位置

en: Position of item code
zh: 商品编号的位置

en: Position of item name
zh: 商品名的位置

en: Possible Delivery Area
zh: 可发送的确

en: Post
zh: 邮件

en: Postage fixation
zh: 运送费用固定

en: Postage individual charging
zh: 运输费用

en: Posted in %s
zh: 发表在：%s

en: Posts Tagged &#8216;%s&#8217;
zh: 帖子标记 &#8216;%s&#8217;

en: Prefix of order-ID
zh: 订货编号前缀

en: Press the `update` button when you change the amount of items.
zh: 变更数量时请点击更新按钮。

en: Previous aorticle
zh: 上一条消息

en: Previous the name
zh: 姓氏

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Print Invoice
zh: 打印发票

en: Print Receipt
zh: 打印收据

en: Proceed to checkout
zh: 补交差额

en: Processing
zh: 处理状态

en: Processing...
zh: 处理中...

en: Product Details
zh: 看商品详细信息

en: Product Information
zh: 产品信息

en: Product Search
zh: 检索商品详细信息

en: Product sub-image rule
zh: 商品小图片适用规则

en: Province
zh: 省份

en: Pssword Lost and Found
zh: 取回密码

en: Published
zh: 已公开

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Purchase date
zh: 购买日期

en: Purchase history
zh: 购买履历

en: Purchase price
zh: 购买金额

en: Push 'change decision' button, to be settled with an order number.
zh: 点击「更新设定」按钮确定订货编号。

en: Quant
zh: 数量

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Quantity renewal
zh: 更新数量

en: Radio-button
zh: 单选按钮

en: Raise the priority
zh: 提升优先顺序

en: Random string
zh: 随机字符串（英文）

en: Rank
zh: 等级

en: Re-input
zh: 重新输入

en: Receipt
zh: 收据

en: Recurring Payment
zh: 定期付款

en: Region
zh: 地区

en: Register
zh: 登录

en: Registered membership information
zh: 会员登录信息

en: Registration Order
zh: 按注册顺序排列

en: Registration date
zh: 登録日

en: Registration start
zh: 开始注册

en: Remaining time:
zh: 剩余时间：

en: Remember Me
zh: 记忆登录信息

en: Remise Japanese Settlement
zh: Remise结算服务

en: Request of
zh: 委托人

en: Required
zh: 必须项目

en: Revise member information, and to next
zh: 修改会员信息并下一步

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Rule of the column for a item name
zh: 商品名表示的规则

en: Rules of order-ID numbering
zh: 订货编号规则

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: SKU code
zh: SKU代码

en: SKU cord Order
zh: 按SKU编号排列

en: SKU display name
zh: SKU表示名

en: SKU price
zh: SKU价格

en: SKU total number
zh: SKU总数

en: SMTP server host
zh: SMTP服务器

en: Safe mode
zh: 安全模式

en: Sale Campaign
zh: 减价活动

en: Sale price
zh: 卖价

en: Same date in last year
zh: 去年同月

en: Sat
zh: 六

en: Save the data
zh: 数据保存

en: Scheduled
zh: 已预约

en: Search
zh: 检索开始

en: Search Results
zh: 检索结果

en: Search results
zh: 检索结果

en: Select the item you want, please press the download.
zh: 选择您想输出的内容，按下载按钮。

en: Select the number of possible areas within the country. Allows multiple selections.
zh: 出售・发送可能的地区用国家单位来选择。可多选。

en: Select the scope of the point that customers can use.<br />Default is 'Limited Only to Total Merchandise Price'. 'Applicable to Total Merchandise Price and Handling Fee' If you choose, you can pay shipping and COD fee in points.
zh: 选择您可以使用积分的利用范围。<br />初始值为「仅限制在最高商品合计金额」。选择「商品合计金额及手续费也适用」可以用积分支付运费或手续费。

en: Sender's e-mail address
zh: 送信人邮箱

en: Sequential number
zh: 连续编号（数值）

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Set Delivery Dates
zh: 设置希望交付日期的数字

en: Set deadline for merchandise delivery. This number is used to calculate the earliest delivery date.
zh: 设置为商品交货的最后期限。这个数字来计算的最早交货日期。

en: Set if the merchandise can be delivered on the morning of earliest possible delivery date.
zh: 设置商品可否在最早交货日期的午前到货。

en: Set the choices of possible delivery dates for the customer.
zh: 设置客户选择交货日期的选项数目。

en: Setting
zh: 设置

en: Settlement Setting
zh: 结算设置

en: Shipping
zh: 邮费

en: Shipping / Payment options
zh: 发送・支付方法

en: Shipping Address1
zh: 收件人所在区

en: Shipping Address2
zh: 收件人所在建筑物名

en: Shipping City
zh: 收件人所在城市

en: Shipping FAX
zh: 收件人传真号码

en: Shipping Furigana
zh: 收件人姓名拼音

en: Shipping Name
zh: 收件人姓名

en: Shipping Phone
zh: 收件人电话号码

en: Shipping Setting
zh: 发送设定

en: Shipping State
zh: 收件人所在省份

en: Shipping Zip
zh: 收件人邮编

en: Shipping address information
zh: 发货地址信息

en: Shipping charge name
zh: 运送费用名称

en: Shipping complete email (sent from the admin)
zh: 发送完毕的邮件（由管理画面送信）

en: Shipping date
zh: 预定到货日

en: Shipping name
zh: 发送名称

en: Shop setting
zh: 商店设定

en: Show the Operation field
zh: 显示操作系统

en: Sidebar Navigation
zh: 侧边栏导航

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Single-select
zh: 单项选择

en: Sipping/Payment Option
zh: 输入运送和支付方法

en: Software Version
zh: 软件版本

en: Sold Out
zh: 售完了

en: Sorry, No.%d item is sold out.
zh: 抱歉，No.%d 商品已售完。

en: Sorry, stock is insufficient.
zh: 对不起，库存不足。

en: Sorry, this item is sold out.
zh: 对不起，商品已售完。

en: South Korea
zh: 韩国

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Special Benefits
zh: 优惠

en: Special Price
zh: 特别折扣

en: Special price
zh: 特价商品

en: Start Exporting
zh: 导出开始

en: Start importing
zh: 导入开始

en: State
zh: 州

en: Statement
zh: 明细表

en: Status
zh: 状况

en: Stock of No.%1$d item is remainder %2$d.
zh:  No.%1$d 商品的库存为%2$d  。

en: Strated date
zh: 入会日期

en: Sun
zh: 日

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: System Setting
zh: 系统设定

en: Tags:
zh: 标签：

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Target Market
zh: 可出售国家

en: Termination
zh: 结束

en: Test (Sandbox)
zh: 测试(Sandbox)

en: Test thoroughly before use.
zh: 彻底测试后方可使用。

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text-area
zh: 文本区域

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: Thak you for choosing '%s'. We deliver your items as following.
zh: 感谢您对 %s 的利用。我们将按照以下内容交货。

en: Than you for registrating as %s membership.
zh: 感谢您登陆成为 %s 的会员。

en: Thank you for choosing %s.
zh: 感谢您对 %s 的使用。

en: Thank you for choosing '%s' we send you following estimate.
zh: 感谢您对 %s 的使用。我们将按照以下内容作估价表。

en: Thank you for contacting us. Please wait for our answer to your questions.
zh: 感谢您的咨询，请稍作等候，我们将尽快回复您。

en: Thank you for shopping.
zh: 感谢您的订购。

en: Thank you in new membership.
zh: 感谢您加入会员。

en: Thanks email(automatic transmission)
zh: 感谢邮件（自动发送）

en: The acount number for bank transfer. You can enter the information as you wish.  The contents will apear in the mail.
zh: 汇款支付时的被支付方账号。改行自由填写。这个内容会登录到邮件里。

en: The article was not found.
zh: 没有找到相应商品。

en: The company name
zh: 公司名称

en: The correspondence situation
zh: 対応状況

en: The current point
zh: 现在的积分

en: The data were not registered with a database.
zh: 数据库里没有记录

en: The district where sale is possible
zh: 销售对应地区

en: The file is not supported.
zh: 上传的文件不能处理。

en: The file was not stored.
zh: 文件保存不成功。

en: The file was not uploaded.
zh: 文件无法上传。

en: The hierarchy category of the item
zh: 商品的结构分类

en: The initial value is a sequential number starting from 1000.
zh: 初始值从1000开始的连续编号。

en: The initial value of point rate
zh: 积分率初始值

en: The items marked with *, are mandatory. Please complete.
zh: 带有*符号的项目必须填写。请不要遗漏。

en: The language of the front-end
zh: 前端语言

en: The log file was not prepared for.
zh: 日志文件没有准备好。

en: The member data is deleted
zh: 会员数据已删除

en: The member please enter at here.
zh: 会员请在这里输入▼

en: The name and address form
zh: 地址姓名的样式

en: The new password acquisition
zh: 获得新密码

en: The nonmember please enter at here.
zh: 非会员请输入在这里▼

en: The number of the columns is abnormal.
zh: 列数不正确

en: The page_id of the inquiry-form
zh: 咨询表格的页面ID

en: The past one week
zh: 前7天

en: The price with this mark applys to Business pack discount.
zh: 带这个符号表示业务折扣可以应用。

en: The representation supplier settlement
zh: 代理公司结算

en: The same product cord is registered.
zh: 此商品编号已被登录。

en: The setting of the business day, In a 'business day setting' page of the admin screen.
zh: 设定营业日通过Welcart商店的「营业日设定」来进行

en: The value of the duties pack application is abnormal.
zh: 多购优惠的数值不正确

en: There are no items in your cart.
zh: 现在购物车里没有商品。

en: There is new order by %s.
zh: %s 的订单接到了。

en: There is no news for this moment.
zh: 现在没有通知。

en: There is no purchase history for this moment.
zh: 现在购买履历不存在。

en: There is not a choice.
zh: 不能指定

en: There is the item where a value is dirty.
zh: 有数值不正确的项目。

en: This article is limited by %1$d at a time for the No.%2$d item.
zh: No.%2$d 商品只有%1$d 件

en: This article is limited by %d at a time.
zh: 这件商品在%d是受限制的。

en: This e-mail address has been already registered.
zh: 这个邮箱已被注册。

en: This estimate is valid for one week.
zh: 估价表的有效期间为一周。请您谅解。

en: This excerpt is a summary of the product description.
zh: 摘录是商品说明的概要。

en: This file is not in the CSV file.
zh: 这个文件里不存在CSV文件。

en: This is Field appointing the setting path of the settlement module. The initial value is a place same as a sample, but it is deleted at the time of automatic upgrading. Therefore you must arrange a module outside a plugin folder.
zh: 指定结算模块路径的设置场所。初始值和模版在相同为止，自动更新时会被删除。若要避免这种情况，建议在插件文件夹外对模块路径进行设置。

en: This is a category of the objects to add a privilege to in the case of a campaign mode. You can choose a campaign object article freely by installing a 'campaign' category for an article.
zh: 活动模式时，作为特惠对象的范围。通过对商品设置「活动」的范围可以自由选择作为优惠的商品。

en: This is a field setting the host name of a server for email transmission of a message. When the transmission of a message is not possible in localhost, a SMTP server is necessary.
zh: 设定发送邮件的服务器域名。用localhost 发信不成功时需要增加SMTP服务器。

en: This is an e-mail which will be sent aytomatically to your customers at the contact from customer.
zh: 询问时，自动向客户发送消息的邮件。

en: This is an e-mail which will be sent manually from admin screen, when there is changes of order.
zh: 管理画面上的订货内容变更后自动发出的邮件。

en: This is an e-mail which will be sent to customers when their transfer payment is confirmed.
zh: 确认银行转账成功后手动送信的邮件。

en: This is an e-mail which will be sent when order has been canselled.
zh: 订货取消后手动发送邮件。

en: This is an e-mail which will be snnt automatically to your customers when their membership registration is completed.
zh: 会员登录完成时自动发送的邮件。

en: This is an email transmitted manual operation to than a management screen, when the shipment of the article was completed.
zh: 由管理画面设置发送邮件时手动发送的邮件。

en: This is an email transmitted manual operation to than a management screen, when you  registered an estimate.
zh: 有管理画面记录估价表时手动发送邮件。

en: This is an email transmitted manual operation to than a management screen, when you registered a new order.
zh: 由管理画面接收新订货单时手动发送邮件。

en: This is an email transmitting a message for a visitor at the time of an order.
zh: 接收订货时向客户自动发送邮件。

en: This is an email transmitting a message for owner of shop(%s).
zh: 接收订货时专用邮箱（%s）发出的邮件。

en: This mark shows the required items.
zh: 这个符号表示是必须的项目。

en: This month
zh: 本月

en: This settlement uses 'Express Checkout'.
zh: 此结算、使用「快速结账」功能。

en: This value must be at least six digits. The prefix is not included.
zh: 【数值（6以上）】最好在10位左右。不包含前缀。

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Title
zh: 题目

en: Title of detail page
zh: 详细页面标题

en: To add a subject title at the first line
zh: 要在第一行添加项目标题

en: To disable usces_cart.css
zh: 使usces_cart.css 无效

en: To member information editing
zh: 转到编辑会员信息≫

en: To the next while enrolling
zh: 注册会员并下一步

en: Total Amount
zh: 总计金额

en: Total purchase prise to have free shipping. Leave it blank if it is not necessary.
zh: 达到运送费免费的合计购买价格。不需要的话可不填

en: Transfer
zh: 收款人

en: Transfer (postpay)
zh: 汇款（后支付）

en: Transfer (prepayment)
zh: 汇款（先支付）

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾箱

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Type in the API password from API credential. Password will be different in formal installment of Sandbox.
zh: 输入API信用证明书的API密码。Sandbox 和正式启用的密码不同。

en: Type in the API user name from API credential. User name will be different in the formal installment of Sandbox.
zh: 输入API信用证明书的API用户名。Sandbox 和正式启用的名字不同。

en: Type in the signature from API credential. Signature will be different in the formal installment of Sandbox.
zh: 输入PayPal发型的API信用证明书的签名。Sandbox 和正式启用的签名不同。

en: Type of payment
zh: 结算种类区分

en: Type of the fee
zh: 手续费的种类

en: Under Maintenance
zh: 维护中

en: Unit
zh: 单位

en: Unit price
zh: 单价

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Update PayPal Settings
zh: 更新PayPal的设定

en: Upload prescribed CSV file and perform the collective registration of the article.<br />Please choose a file, and push the registration start.
zh: 上传规定的CSV或EXCEL文件一次性登录商品。<br />选择文件点击开始登录。

en: Upload prescribed CSV or an Excel file and perform the collective registration of the article.<br />Please choose a file, and push the registration start.
zh: 上传规定的CSV或EXCEL文件使商品一次性登录。<br />选择文件点击开始登录。

en: Use
zh: 使用

en: Use SSL
zh: 使用SSL

en: Use the points
zh: 使用积分

en: Used points
zh: 使用积分

en: VIP member
zh: VIP会员

en: Valid:7days
zh: 有效时间：7天

en: Variable C.O.D.
zh: 变动额

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Visit/Contact Us
zh: 商量/咨询

en: We have received following e-mail.
zh: 您咨询的如下内容我们已经接收。

en: We have received your cancellationfor your order.
zh: 订单已经取消。今后也期待您的惠顾。

en: We have received your order. Please check following information.
zh: 按如下所记的订货内容接受订单，请确认。

en: We will contact you by e-mail soon.
zh: 准备好后，用邮件回复您，请稍作等候。

en: We will inform you by e-mail when we are ready to send your items.
zh: 商品准备好后，会用邮件通知您，请注意查收。

en: We will inform you by e-mail when we are ready to ship ordered items to you.
zh: 商品准备好之后，用邮件通知您，给您带来不便，请谅解。

en: We will send you following estimate for your items.
zh: 下面是估算表，请确认。

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Weight Added
zh: 加重计算

en: Welcart Management
zh: Welcart 管理

en: Welcart shop
zh: Welcart 商店

en: When checked, Welcart will not output the usces_cart.css. If you want to make own usces_cart.css file, please copy and paste it in your theme folder currently in use.
zh: 想使Welcart 适用的usces_cart.css 无效时请打对号。编写现在使用的主题文件夹里的usces_cart.css可以自由搭配组合。

en: When delivery module is chosen, the module overrules all rules including shipping fee.
zh: 选择交货模块，包含运输费用在内的规则都以模块规则优先。

en: When there is any change, please press the 'change decision' before you send or print.
zh: ※需要修改时请点击「更新设定」按钮后再发送和打印。

en: When you change amount, please click 'Edit' before you finish your process.
zh: 变更数据时请一定在最后点击「更新设定」按钮。

en: When you enroll newly, please fill it out.
zh: 新注册会员请填写。

en: When you want to use the inquiry-form through SSL, please input the page_id.<br />When you use a permanent link, you have need to set the permanent link of this page in usces-inquiry.
zh: 当你想使用的调查表通过SSL，请输入page_id。<br />当您使用永久链接，你需要设置usces查询本页面的永久链接。

en: WordPress address (SSL)
zh: WordPress 地址 (SSL)

en: Working day
zh: 工作日

en: Would you like to use 'points granting syetem' when you choose to use membership system?
zh: 使用会员系统时，是否使用给予积分功能？

en: Would you like to use membership system or not?
zh: 会是否使用员系统。

[ctx: Yearly archive page]
en: Archive for %s
zh: 每年存档页

en: You can add an arbitrary field to customer information.
zh: 您可以添加任何字段的客户信息

en: You can add an arbitrary field to delivery information.
zh: 您可以添加任何字段的交付信息

en: You can add an arbitrary field to the member information page.
zh: 您可以添加任何字段到成员信息页面

en: You can add an arbitrary field to the page of the payment method.
zh: 您可以在支付方式页面添加任何字段

en: You can appoint a common option and the equal thing order of the item option. When You want to make it registered order, choose 'Registration Order'. The initial state becomes 'Optional excellent Order'.
zh: 指定共同选项及商品选项的排列顺序。想要通过注册先后顺序则选择「按注册顺序排列」。初始状态默认为「按选项名排列」。

en: You can appoint equal thing order of SKU. When I want to make it registered order, choose 'Registration Order'. The initial state becomes 'SKU cord Order'.
zh: 指定商品SKU的排列顺序。想要通过注册先后顺序则选择「按注册顺序排列」。初始状态默认为「按SKU编号排列」。

en: You can appoint indication, non-indication, sort of the item name to show the cart.<br />This rule is applied as brand names such as a cart page, contents confirmation page, a member information purchase history, an email, a written estimate, the statement of delivery.
zh: 指定购物车里的商品名显示・不显示、及显示的顺序。<br />这个规则适用购物车页面、内容确认页面、会员信息购买履历、邮件、估价表、交货表等处出现的商品名。

en: You can chek your purchase status at section 'membership information'.
zh: 通过「会员信息」确认商品购买履历。

en: You can choose Delivery Days for each merchandise.
zh: 给每个商品选择交货天数。

en: You can choose the language of the front-end.The language of the admin panel obeys config.php.
zh: 您可以选择前端语言。通过设定在管理面板config.php文件。

en: You can choose the shipping every item.
zh: 可根据商品单独指定运送费用。

en: You can select the Front-end language. The Back-end language follows setting config.php.
zh: 您可以选择前台的语言。后台语言可根据config.php设置。

en: You can set additional explanation to insert in a cart page.
zh: 可以在购物车页面里追加说明的设定。

en: You can set additional explanation to insert in a change password page.
zh: 可以在更改密码页面里追加说明。

en: You can set additional explanation to insert in a completion page.
zh: 可以再结束页面里追加说明。

en: You can set additional explanation to insert in a confirm page.
zh: 可以在内容确认页面里追加说明。

en: You can set additional explanation to insert in a customer information page.
zh: 可以在客户信息页面里追加说明。

en: You can set additional explanation to insert in a delivery and a payment method page.
zh: 可以在发送・支付方法页面里追加说明。

en: You can set additional explanation to insert in a login page.
zh: 可以在登录页面里追加说明ログインページに挿入する追加説明を設定できます。

en: You can set additional explanation to insert in a member information page.
zh: 可以在会员信息页面里追加说明。

en: You can set additional explanation to insert in a new member page.
zh: 可以在新入会页面里追加说明。

en: You can set additional explanation to insert in a new password page.
zh: 可以在获得新密码页面里追加说明。

en: You have changed your order as following.
zh: 按照下列内容修改订货的内容，请确认。

en: You have exceeded the maximum available.
zh: 超出可利用的上限。

en: Your environment
zh: 使用环境

en: Your information is entrusted to us for the purpose of providing information and respond to your requests, but to be used for any other purpose. More information, please visit our Privacy  Notice.
zh: 我们收到的个人信息只作为回复和提供信息给客户的目的使用。不会用于其他用途。具体请见「隐私协议」。

en: Your order has not been completed
zh: 没有完成订货手续。

en: Your ordered items have been sent today.
zh: 今天，已经订购的商品发出。

en: Your payment has been received.
zh: 已收到汇款

en: Your question is sent
zh: 【咨询内容已接收】

en: Your transfer have been made successfully.
zh: 货款确认到账。

en: ZEUS
zh: 宙斯

en: ZEUS Japanese Settlement
zh: 宙斯结算服务

en: Zip
zh: 邮编

en: Zip/Postal Code
zh: 邮编号码

en: [ASC]
zh: ▲

en: [DESC]
zh: ▼

en: about 1 week later
zh: 约1周后

en: about 2 weeks later
zh: 约2周后

en: about 3 weeks later
zh: 约3周后

en: after we get new items
zh: 商品到货后

en: all the items
zh: 全部商品

en: amount of order
zh: 接收订单金额

en: and others
zh: 和其他

en: applied material
zh: 对象

en: apply the new rule<br />(Tow hyphens between the Product Code and serial number)
zh: 适用新规则<br />（商品编号和连续号之间加两个短横线【例：a001--01】）

en: automatic count
zh: 自动计数

en: automatic list
zh: 显示计数列表

en: back to item list
zh: 返回商品列表

en: back to the summary
zh: 返回到目录

en: bad member
zh: 不良会员

en: best seller
zh: 畅销品

en: building name
zh: 建筑物名称

en: cannot use this payment method now.
zh: 无法使用此付款方式

en: cases
zh: 件

en: category ID
zh: 范围ID

en: category name
zh: 范围名称

en: category slug
zh: 类别（塞）

en: change decision
zh: 更新设定

en: chose one from delivery method.
zh: 请选择邮寄方法。

en: chose one from payment options.
zh: 请选择支付方式。

en: city
zh: 城市

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: compound category sort item
zh: 复合范围分类项目

en: compound category sort order
zh: 复合范围分类项目

en: consumption tax
zh: 消费税

en: contact
zh: 咨询

en: contents
zh: 内容

en: continue shopping
zh: 继续购物

en: copy rights
zh: 版权

en: current point
zh: 持有积分

en: date
zh: 日期

en: date and time of termination
zh: 结束日期时间

en: date of receiving the order
zh: 接受订货日

en: day
zh: 日

en: default limitation number of purchase
zh: 购买限制数量的初始值

en: delete it
zh: 删除

en: delivery time
zh: 送货时间带

en: diary
zh: 日记

en: display of icon
zh: 显示图标

en: display status
zh: 表示状态

en: dollars
zh: 日元

en: drop fractions
zh: 舍去

en: e-mail
zh: E-mail

en: e-mail address is not correct
zh: 邮箱地址不正确。

en: e-mail adress
zh: 邮箱地址

en: e-mail which will be sent on temporaly basis
zh: 临时发送邮件。

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: enter house numbers
zh: 请输入区。

en: enter in between 1 to num
zh: 请输入1到num的范围内的数字。

en: enter phone numbers
zh: 请输入电话号码。

en: enter the city name
zh: 请输入城市。

en: enter the correct amount
zh: 请核对数量没问题再输入。

en: enter the prefecture
zh: 请选择省份。

en: estimate mail
zh: 估价邮件

en: estimate number
zh: 估价编号

en: estimate order
zh: 估价订单

en: estimated shipping date
zh: 预计发送日

en: excerpt
zh: 摘录

en: explanation
zh: 说明

en: failure in addition
zh: 追加不成功。

en: failure in delete
zh: 删除不成功。

en: failure in update
zh: 更新不成功。

en: field name
zh: 字段名

en: footer
zh: 页脚

en: furigana
zh: 拼音

en: good member
zh: 优质会员

en: granted points
zh: 赠送积分

en: guest
zh: 访客

en: handwriting list
zh: 显示手写列表

en: header
zh: 页眉

en: hide the Operation field
zh: 不显示操作系统

en: hour
zh: 时

en: http://www.collne.com/
zh: https://www.collne.com/

en: http://www.welcart.com/
zh: https://www.welcart.com/

en: https://*Blog address*<br />You can use common use SSL.
zh: Wordpress的一般设定的「博客地址 (URL)」以https://开始。公用域名也可以使用。

en: https://*WordPress address*<br />You can use common use SSL.
zh: Wordpress的一般设定的「WordPress 地址 (URL)」以https://开始。公用域名也可以使用。

en: immediately
zh: 当天

en: in more than%s%s%s%s%s %s%s%s,
zh: %s%s%s%s%s %s%s%s个以上

en: information for registration of items
zh: 商品登录信息

en: initial value at registration of items. Do not chose this if it does not apply to you.
zh: 商品登录的初始值。不必要的话可以不选择

en: initial value at registration of items. Leave it blank if it is not necessary.
zh: 商品登录的初始值。可不填

en: initial value of date of sending out.
zh: 发货日的初始值

en: item code
zh: 商品代码

en: item name
zh: 商品名称

en: items recommended
zh: 推荐商品

en: items without stock
zh: 库存数为零的商品

en: key name
zh: 键名

en: key words
zh: 关键字

en: keyword search
zh: 关键词检索

en: limit by%s%s%s
zh: %s%s%s个为止

en: list
zh: 列表

en: make a copy
zh: 复制

en: maximum amount
zh: 个为止

en: member number
zh: 会员编号

en: membership number
zh: 会员号

en: membership points
zh: 会员积分

en: membership syetem
zh: 会员系统

en: memorize login information
zh: 记录登录信息

en: method of Calculation of the tax
zh: 税的计算方法

en: min
zh: 分

en: month
zh: 月

en: name
zh: 姓名

en: new order
zh: 新受理

en: next article
zh: 下一条消息

en: next page &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

en: no items are selected
zh: 没有选择商品。

en: normal price
zh: 原价

en: normal sale
zh: 一般减价

en: not apply the new rule<br />(Truncation Product Code)
zh: 不适用新规则<br />（商品编号前方一致）

en: not to grant
zh: 不给予

en: not to use
zh: 不使用

en: notmal member
zh: 一般会员

en: now loading
zh: 读取中

en: num
zh: 数

en: number & amount of order
zh: 接收订单数量・金额

en: number of indication
zh: 显示数

en: number of item
zh: 商品数

en: number of order
zh: 接收订单数量

en: numbers
zh: 区

en: numeric
zh: 数值

en: option name
zh: 选项名称

en: options are updated
zh: 属性已更新。

en: options for items
zh: 商品选项

en: order date
zh: 订货日期

en: order date is updated
zh: 订货数据已更新。

en: order details
zh: 接受订货明细

en: order number
zh: 订货号码

en: page title
zh: 页面名称

en: parent category(slug)
zh: 母类别（塞）

en: password
zh: 密码

en: payment confirmed
zh: 已进款

en: payment division
zh: 支付分类

en: payment method
zh: 支付方法

en: postal code is not correct
zh: 邮政编号不正确。

en: previous item
zh: 前一个商品

en: print out Delivery Statement
zh: 打印交货单

en: print out the estimate
zh: 打印估价表

en: raise to a unit
zh: 进位

en: rate
zh: 率

en: rate is abnormal.
zh: 百分比不正常

en: rel attribute
zh: rel属性

en: reserve the period of campaign.
zh: 预约活动举办时期。

en: round up numbers of five and above and round down anything under
zh: 四舍五入

en: same as
zh: 一次性设定

en: same as customer information
zh: 和客户信息一样

en: search fields
zh: 检索项目

en: sec
zh: 秒

en: see the details
zh: 查看详细信息

en: selected amount
zh: 选择值

en: selling price
zh: 售价

en: send
zh: 发信息

en: sending completed
zh: 信件已发出

en: settlement module path
zh: 结算模块路径

en: shipping address
zh: 发送地址

en: shipping option
zh: 运送方法

en: show the mail/print field
zh: 邮件/打印字段显示

en: shpping date
zh: 发送日

en: size
zh: 尺寸

en: start
zh: 开始

en: starting time
zh: 开始日期时间

en: stock
zh: 库存数量

en: stock status
zh: 库存情况

en: subject
zh: 邮件名

en: tag
zh: 标签

en: temporaly out of stock
zh: 订货中

en: temporaly out of stock now
zh: 现在库存为零。

en: the initial rate of the shop
zh: 商店初期设定

en: the order date is deleted
zh: 订货数据已删除。

en: times
zh: 倍

en: to grant
zh: 给予

en: to the cart
zh: 去购物车

en: to use
zh: 使用

en: to vist membership information page
zh: 从此处进入会员信息页面

en: today
zh: 今天

en: top page
zh: 首页

en: total items
zh: 商品合计

en: transfer statement
zh: 汇款情况

en: transmit a message
zh: 发送邮件

en: tuhanbuild 4F
zh: 通販ビル4F

en: umerical value is abnormality.
zh: 数量不正确

en: unit
zh: 单位

en: unpaid
zh: 未进款

en: update
zh: 更新

en: update it
zh: 更新

en: updates it to latest information
zh: 更新最新内容

en: use of points
zh: 利用积分

en: year
zh: 年

en: zip code
zh: 〒

en: ～in not yet registered
zh: ～还没有被记录。
