TotalPoll - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (549 entries)

en: %d day | %d days
zh_TW[0]: %d 日

en: %h hour | %h hours
zh_TW[0]: %h 小時

en: %i minute | %i minutes
zh_TW[0]: %i 分

en: %m month | %m months
zh_TW[0]: %m 月

en: %s Vote | %s Votes
zh_TW[0]: %s 票

en: %s Votes
zh_TW: %s 票

en: %s second | %s seconds
zh_TW[0]: %s 秒

en: %y year | %y years
zh_TW[0]: %y 年

en: * means wildcard.
zh_TW: *代表通配符

en: 1/2 column
zh_TW: 1/2列

en: 1/3 column
zh_TW: 1/3列

en: Above
zh_TW: 以上

en: Accent
zh_TW: 强调

en: Action
zh_TW: 執行

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activating
zh_TW: 正在啟用

en: Activation
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activation code
zh_TW: 啟用碼

en: Active template
zh_TW: 啟用主題

en: Add it to sidebar
zh_TW: 添加至側邊欄

en: Add new rule
zh_TW: 添加新規則

en: Add new value
zh_TW: 添加新值

en: Add your own CSS here
zh_TW: 在此加入您自己的CSS

en: Adjust choices links
zh_TW: 調整選項連結

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 高級的

en: After checkout
zh_TW: 檢查結果

en: After this period, users will be able to vote again. To lock the vote permanently, use 0 as a value.
zh_TW: 時間到期後，使用者可以再次投票，要永久鎖住該投票活動，請用0作為數值

en: Agreement
zh_TW: 協議

en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

en: All questions must be answered.
zh_TW: 所有的問題必須回答

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Always embed CSS with HTML.
zh_TW: 使用HTMLHTML嵌入CSS

en: Animation and transition duration
zh_TW: 動畫與過渡時間

en: Animation duration
zh_TW: 動畫時間

en: Apply
zh_TW: 使用

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升序

en: Asynchronous loading
zh_TW: 非同步載入

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Audio URL
zh_TW: 音樂連結

en: Authenticated user
zh_TW: 認證用戶

en: Available sizes
zh_TW: 可用尺寸

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Back to vote
zh_TW: 返回投票

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background (Checked)
zh_TW: 背景(已查看)

en: Background (End)
zh_TW: 背景(結束)

en: Background (Hover)
zh_TW: 背景(懸停)

en: Background (Start)
zh_TW: 背景(開始)

en: Background (error)
zh_TW: 背景(錯誤)

en: Background (hover)
zh_TW: 背景(懸停)

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Behaviours
zh_TW: 行為

en: Below
zh_TW: 以下

en: Block based on
zh_TW: 阻止基於

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Border (Checked)
zh_TW: 邊框(已查看)

en: Border (Hover)
zh_TW: 邊框(懸停)

en: Border (hover)
zh_TW: 邊框(懸停)

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: Bulk
zh_TW: 批量

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Buy
zh_TW: 購買

en: By
zh_TW: 按照

en: Capitalize
zh_TW: 開頭字母大寫

en: Cast a vote
zh_TW: 投票

en: Center
zh_TW: 中心

en: Change
zh_TW: 改變

en: Characters left.
zh_TW: 所剩字符

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 複選框

en: Choice label
zh_TW: 选择标签

en: Choices
zh_TW: 選項

en: Choices per row
zh_TW: 每行選項

en: Choices: {{choices}}
zh_TW: 選項:{{choices}}

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear cache
zh_TW: 清除緩存

en: Collapse
zh_TW: 折疊

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color (Checked)
zh_TW: 顏色(已查看)

en: Color (Hover)
zh_TW: 顏色(懸停)

en: Color (error)
zh_TW: 顏色(錯誤)

en: Color (hover)
zh_TW: 顏色(懸停)

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Community Support
zh_TW: 社區支持

en: Comparison
zh_TW: 對比

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Continue to results
zh_TW: 繼續到結果

en: Continue to vote
zh_TW: 繼續投票

en: Cookies
zh_TW: 快取

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy and paste choices links from the following list:
zh_TW: 從以下列表中複製並貼上連結:

en: Copy code
zh_TW: 複製代碼

en: Copy shortcode
zh_TW: 複製短碼

en: Copy the link
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: Could not load the poll.
zh_TW: 投票無法載入

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Create Poll
zh_TW: 建立投票

en: Create your first poll
zh_TW: 建立您第一個投票

en: Credits
zh_TW: 信譽認可

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自定義CSS

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_TW: 已删除自定義字段

en: Custom field updated.
zh_TW: 已更新自定義字段

en: Customer Support
zh_TW: 客服支援

en: Customization
zh_TW: 自定義

en: Customization service
zh_TW: 自定義服務

en: Customization?<br>We have got your back!
zh_TW: 自定義?<br>我們回提供給您支援!

en: Customized Template
zh_TW: 自定義主題

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制台

en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Debug
zh_TW: 清除錯誤

en: Default value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default value per line.
zh_TW: 每行預設值

en: Delete
zh_TW: 删除

en: Delete All
zh_TW: 删除所有

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降序

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Design customization
zh_TW: 設計自定義

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Direct link
zh_TW: 直接連結

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Disable polls archive.
zh_TW: 禁用投票存檔

en: Display questions one by one.
zh_TW: 顯示所有問題

en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點狀線

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙線

en: Download as
zh_TW: 以...身份下載

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Edit Poll
zh_TW: 編輯投票

en: Effects
zh_TW: 特效

en: Elements
zh_TW: 元素

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子信箱

en: Embed
zh_TW: 嵌入

en: Enable invisible captcha.
zh_TW: 啟用隱形驗證碼

en: End date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: Enter some keywords
zh_TW: 填入關鍵詞

en: Entries
zh_TW: 項目

en: Error message
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Export data
zh_TW: 導出數據

en: Export settings
zh_TW: 導出設定

en: Expression
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Expressions
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴展

en: External inclusion
zh_TW: 包含外部

en: Fade
zh_TW: 褪色

en: Field CSS classes
zh_TW: 字段CSS類別

en: Field classes
zh_TW: 字段類別

en: Field default value
zh_TW: 字段預設值

en: Field label
zh_TW: 字段標籤

en: Field name
zh_TW: 字段名稱

en: Field template
zh_TW: 字段模板

en: Fields
zh_TW: 域

en: Filled (required)
zh_TW: 已填(必填)

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Filter by list
zh_TW: 按列表篩選

en: First name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Follow us
zh_TW: 關注我們

en: Font family
zh_TW: 字體

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: Full checks on page load.
zh_TW: 頁面載入進行全部檢查

en: Full size audio URL
zh_TW: 全尺寸音樂URL

en: Full size image URL
zh_TW: 全尺寸圖片URL

en: Full size video URL
zh_TW: 全尺寸影片URL

en: Gender
zh_TW: 性别

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Get Quote
zh_TW: 獲得報價

en: Get Started
zh_TW: 開始

en: Get a quote
zh_TW: 獲得報價

en: Get latest news about new features, products and deals plus a <strong>20% discount</strong> to use in our store!
zh_TW: 獲取有關新功能，產品和交易的最新消息，以及<strong> 20％ 的折扣</strong>以在我們的商店中使用！

en: Get one
zh_TW: 得到一個

en: Get poll object
zh_TW: 獲得投票對象

en: Get started
zh_TW: 開始

en: Get started with TotalSuite to take your website to the next level with feature-rich premium products.
zh_TW: 使用TotalSuite開始使用功能豐富的高級產品將您的網站提升到一個新的水平。

en: Groove
zh_TW: 凹槽邊框

en: Gutter
zh_TW: 槽寬

en: HTML template
zh_TW: HTML模板

en: Heads up! The database will be filled with permanent records which may affect the overall performance.
zh_TW: 注意！數據庫將被永久數據填充,也許會影響整體的性能表現

en: Heads up! This will remove all TotalPoll data including options, cache files and polls.
zh_TW: 注意！這將移除所有TotalPoll數據,包括選項,緩存文件以及投票.

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Help us translate TotalPoll to your language and get an item from our store for free.
zh_TW: 幫助我們將Totalpoll翻譯成您的語言並可以從我們的商店中免費獲得一件物品

en: Here is a playlist of 5 videos that covers the main tasks to start your journey with TotalPoll.
zh_TW: 這裡是一個含有5個影片的播放列表,包含了在開始使用TotalPoll之前所需要做的主要任務

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏邊框

en: Hidden results message
zh_TW: 隱藏結果訊息

en: Hide results
zh_TW: 隱藏結果

en: Hold Control/Command for multiple selection.
zh_TW: 多個選項請按著 control/command 鍵

en: How can we help you?
zh_TW: 您需要我們的幫助嗎？

en: How many times can the authenticated user vote.
zh_TW: 認證用戶可以投票多少次

en: How many times can the user vote using the same IP.
zh_TW: 用戶可以使用同一IP投票多少次

en: How many times can the user vote using the same session.
zh_TW: 用戶可以用相同的時間段投票多少次

en: How votes are presented
zh_TW: 投票如何被展現

en: If you have a template or extension in .zip format, you may install it by uploading it here.
zh_TW: 如果您有zip格式的模板或外掛，則您可在此通過上傳它來安裝

en: If you need custom feature just let us know we will be happy to serve you!
zh_TW: 如果您需要自定義特性，請讓我們知道，我們會很榮幸為您服務！

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image URL
zh_TW: 圖片URL

en: Import & Export
zh_TW: 導入&導出

en: Import data
zh_TW: 導入數據

en: Import settings
zh_TW: 導入設置

en: Improve your appearance in search engine through <a href="https://developers.google.com/search/docs/guides/intro-structured-data" target="_blank">Structured Data</a> implementation..
zh_TW: 通過<a href="https://developers.google.com/search/docs/guides/intro-structured-data" target="_blank">結構數據</a>來提高您在搜索引擎結果中的出現

en: Inherit
zh_TW: 繼承

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insights
zh_TW: 深度分析

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Integration
zh_TW: 整合

en: Invalid Poll ID
zh_TW: 無效投票ID

en: Invalid Poll ID.
zh_TW: 無效投票ID.

en: Invalid Sidebar ID.
zh_TW: 無效sidebar ID(側欄工具ID)

en: It's time to create your first poll.
zh_TW: 是時候創建您的第一個投票

en: Join and ask TotalSuite community for help.
zh_TW: 加入以及在TotalSuite社區尋求幫助

en: Label
zh_TW: 主題

en: Last name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 了解更多

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: License key is invalid. Please double check and try again.
zh_TW: 授權碼無效。 請仔細查看並再次嘗試。

en: Limitations
zh_TW: 限制條件

en: Line height
zh_TW: 行高

en: Live
zh_TW: 進行中

en: Load poll in-place without reloading the whole page.
zh_TW: 無需重新加載整個頁面便可加載投票

en: Log
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Logs
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Maximum width
zh_TW: 最大寬度

en: Membership
zh_TW: 會員

en: Migrate
zh_TW: 搬移

en: Migrated
zh_TW: 已搬移

en: Migrated.
zh_TW: 已搬移

en: Migrating
zh_TW: 正在搬移

en: Migration
zh_TW: 搬移

en: Module activated.
zh_TW: 模塊已啟動

en: Module deactivated.
zh_TW: 模塊已關閉

en: Module downloaded and installed.
zh_TW: 模塊已下載並安裝

en: Module installed.
zh_TW: 模塊已安裝

en: Module uninstalled.
zh_TW: 模塊已卸載

en: Module updated.
zh_TW: 模塊已更新

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模塊

en: Move here
zh_TW: 移動到這裡

en: Must be a valid regular expression.
zh_TW: 必須是有效的正則表達式

en: Must match
zh_TW: 必需匹配

en: Must not match
zh_TW: 不能匹配

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: New Poll
zh_TW: 新投票

en: New Question
zh_TW: 新問題

en: New features
zh_TW: 新功能

en: New vote has been casted
zh_TW: 進行了新投票

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一页

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No choices yet. Add some by clicking on buttons below.
zh_TW: 還沒有選項，通過點擊以下按鈕加入

en: No conditions were specified
zh_TW: 未指定任何條件

en: No custom fields yet. Add some by clicking on buttons below.
zh_TW: 還沒有自定義字段，通過點擊以下按鈕加入

en: No polls found
zh_TW: 找不到投票

en: No polls found in Trash
zh_TW: 沒有投票在垃圾桶裡

en: No polls to migrate.
zh_TW: 沒有投票搬移

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Nothing. Nada. Niente. Nickts. Rien.
zh_TW: 無

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Number of votes
zh_TW: 投票數量

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: One choice per line.
zh_TW: 每行一個選項

en: One field per line.
zh_TW: 每行一個字段

en: One-click vote
zh_TW: 一鍵投票

en: OneSignal API Key
zh_TW: OneSignal API 金鑰

en: OneSignal App ID
zh_TW: OneSignal 應用ID

en: Open <a href="https://codecanyon.net/downloads">downloads page</a>, find the product, click "Download" then select on "License certificate & purchase code (text)".
zh_TW: 打开<a href="https://codecanyon.net/downloads">下載頁面</a>, 找到產品, 點擊"下載"然後選擇"許可證書&購買碼(文本)"

en: Open the page which you have pasted the code in and test poll functionality.
zh_TW: 打開您已貼上代碼的頁面並測試投票功能。

en: Open the page which you have pasted the link in and test poll functionality.
zh_TW: 打開您已貼上連結的頁面並測試投票功能。

en: Open the page which you have pasted the shortcode in and test poll functionality.
zh_TW: 打開您已貼上代碼的頁面並測試投票功能。

en: Open the page which you have the same sidebar and test poll functionality.
zh_TW: 打開有相同側邊的頁面並檢測投票功能

en: Open the page which you have used these API endpoints in and test poll functionality.
zh_TW: 打開您已經使用API端點的頁面並測試投票功能

en: Option format is "option : label"
zh_TW: 選項格式是''選項：主題''

en: Option per line.
zh_TW: 每行選項

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Original
zh_TW: 原始

en: Our support team is here to help you.
zh_TW: 我們的支持團隊在此為您提供幫助

en: Overview
zh_TW: 總結

en: Padding
zh_TW: 內邊距

en: Paste the code
zh_TW: 貼上代碼

en: Paste the copied code into an HTML page.
zh_TW: 貼上所有複製的代碼到HTML頁面

en: Paste the copied link anywhere like pages and posts.
zh_TW: 貼上以複製的連結在任何地方如頁面和文章

en: Paste the copied shortcode into an area that support shortcodes like pages and posts.
zh_TW: 黏貼以複製的短代碼到支持短代碼的區域,如頁面和文章

en: Paste the link
zh_TW: 貼上連結

en: Paste the shortcode
zh_TW: 貼上短代碼

en: Pending
zh_TW: 待定

en: Performance
zh_TW: 性能

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Plain text body
zh_TW: 純文字主體

en: Please consider <a href="https://codecanyon.net/downloads/">leaving a review</a>. You could also get a chance to win a free item from our store by tweeting about TotalPoll!
zh_TW: 請考慮<a href="https://codecanyon.net/downloads/">留下評論</a>通過對TotalPoll進行評論，您有機會從我們的商店中贏得免費物品一件！

en: Please select a poll
zh_TW: 請選擇一個投票

en: Plugin is not supported.
zh_TW: 無法支持該外掛

en: Poll
zh_TW: 投票

en: Poll draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview poll</a>
zh_TW: 投票草稿已更新<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽投票</a>

en: Poll published. <a href="%s">View poll</a>
zh_TW: 投票已發布.<a href="%s">查看投票</a>

en: Poll restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 投票已恢復到来自%s 的更改版

en: Poll saved.
zh_TW: 投票已保存

en: Poll scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview poll</a>
zh_TW: 投票已被安排: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽投票</a>

en: Poll submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview poll</a>
zh_TW: 投票已提交.<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽投票</a>

en: Poll title: {{title}}
zh_TW: 投票標題:{{title}}

en: Poll updated.
zh_TW: 投票已更新

en: Poll updated. <a href="%s">View poll</a>
zh_TW: 投票已更新<a href="%s">查看投票</a>

en: Poll:
zh_TW: 投票:

en: Polls
zh_TW: 投票

en: Polls migrated successfully.
zh_TW: 投票搬移成功

en: Polls to migrate.
zh_TW: 投票搬移

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Prepare email template
zh_TW: 準備電子郵件模板

en: Preset
zh_TW: 預設

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Primary background
zh_TW: 主背景

en: Primary background (hover)
zh_TW: 主背景(選停)

en: Primary border
zh_TW: 主邊框

en: Primary border (hover)
zh_TW: 主邊框(懸停)

en: Primary color
zh_TW: 主顏色

en: Primary color (hover)
zh_TW: 主顏色(懸停)

en: Proceed
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Product activated!
zh_TW: 產品已啟動

en: Product activation for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s產品啟動

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發布

en: Purged.
zh_TW: 已清除

en: Push
zh_TW: 推送

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Question #{{$index+1}}
zh_TW: 問題#{{$index+1}}

en: Question by question
zh_TW: 問題接著問題

en: Questions
zh_TW: 問題

en: Questions per row
zh_TW: 每行問題

en: Quota
zh_TW: 配額

en: REST API are available only in WordPress 4.4
zh_TW: REST API 仅在WordPress 4.4可用

en: Radio
zh_TW: 單選按鈕

en: Radius
zh_TW: 圓角邊框

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Random Votes
zh_TW: 隨機投票

en: Recipient email
zh_TW: 收件人電子郵件

en: Redirect
zh_TW: 重新導向

en: Redirect to this URL after vote:
zh_TW: 投票後跳轉到此 URL:

en: Region (IP based)
zh_TW: 區域 (基於IP)

en: Regular Expression
zh_TW: 正則表達式

en: Remove all data on uninstall.
zh_TW: 一旦卸載移除所有數據

en: Render full poll when listed in polls archive.
zh_TW: 當投票存檔中列出時, 渲染整個投票

en: Required
zh_TW: 必填

en: Required membership roles
zh_TW: 必要的會員角色

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Reset Votes
zh_TW: 重置投票

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Ridge
zh_TW: 菱形邊框

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Run user input against a regular expression.
zh_TW: 針對正則表達式運行用戶輸入

en: Saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Screen:
zh_TW: 篩選:

en: Scroll up after vote submission
zh_TW: 提交投票後向上滾動

en: Scroll up to poll viewport after submitting a vote.
zh_TW: 提交投票後向上到視口

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Polls
zh_TW: 搜尋投票

en: Search our knowledge base for detailed answers and tutorials.
zh_TW: 搜尋我們的知識庫以後會得詳盡的答案以及教程

en: Secondary
zh_TW: 次要

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select a sidebar
zh_TW: 選擇側邊欄

en: Select language
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Send Ticket
zh_TW: 發送票據

en: Send a test email to yourself and test poll functionality.
zh_TW: 向自己發送測試郵件並測試投票功能

en: Send notification when
zh_TW: 當......發送通知

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Settings overview
zh_TW: 設置總結

en: Sharing
zh_TW: 分享

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

en: Show results for voters and non-voters
zh_TW: 為投票者和非投票者顯示結果

en: Show results for voters only
zh_TW: 僅為投票者顯示結果

en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 隨機排列

en: Site key
zh_TW: 網站金曜

en: Site secret
zh_TW: 網站機密

en: Slide
zh_TW: 滑動

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實線

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_TW: 出錯, 請再嘗試一次

en: Sort
zh_TW: 分類

en: Sort choices by
zh_TW: 分類選項按照

en: Sort results by
zh_TW: 分類結果按照

en: Spread the word
zh_TW: 擴散消息

en: Standard link
zh_TW: 標準連結

en: Start by adding this poll to one of available sidebars:
zh_TW: 開始添加投票至其中一個可用側邊欄:

en: Start by copying the following HTML code:
zh_TW: 開始複製以下HTML代碼

en: Start by copying the following link:
zh_TW: 開始複製以下HTML連結:

en: Start by copying the following shortcode:
zh_TW: 開始複製以下短代碼:

en: Start by getting the poll object from this URL:
zh_TW: 通過從這個URL獲得投票對象開始:

en: Start by preparing your email template with your questions and choices.
zh_TW: 開始準備您郵件模板並附上問題和選項

en: Start date
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stay in the loop
zh_TW: 請保持積極參與以獲得最新動態

en: Structured Data
zh_TW: 結構數據

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Support
zh_TW: 支持

en: Take your website to the next level
zh_TW: 將您的網站升級到更高層次

en: Template
zh_TW: 模板

en: Template variables
zh_TW: 模板變量

en: Templates
zh_TW: 模板

en: Text
zh_TW: 文本

en: Textarea
zh_TW: 文本域

en: Thank you
zh_TW: 謝謝

en: The membership types that can vote.
zh_TW: 可以投票的會員類型

en: The methods used to block exceeding the limits of voting.
zh_TW: 這些方法用於防止超過投票限額

en: The quota where the poll will not accept votes after reaching.
zh_TW: 投票達到票數後, 將不再接受投票

en: The time period before the user can vote again.
zh_TW: 用戶可以再次投票的時間

en: The user will be able to vote by clicking on the choice directly.
zh_TW: 通過直接點擊選項, 用戶將能夠進行投票

en: There are no polls yet.
zh_TW: 暫無任何投票

en: This URL will receive an HTTP POST with the following body
zh_TW: 此URL將接受一個帶有以下主題的HTTP POST

en: This can be useful when you would like to bypass cache mechanisms and plugins.
zh_TW: 當您想要繞過暫存機制以及外掛, 這個可能有用

en: This content will be shown above question and choices.
zh_TW: 該內容將在問題與選項之上顯示

en: This content will be shown above results.
zh_TW: 該內容將在結果之上顯示

en: This content will be shown below question and choices.
zh_TW: 該內容將在問題與選項之下顯示

en: This content will be shown below results.
zh_TW: 該內容將在結果之下顯示

en: This field value must be unique in entries table.
zh_TW: 該字段值在項目表中必須唯一。

en: This may put high load on your server because TotalPoll will hit the database frequently.
zh_TW: 這也許會給服務器帶來高負荷, 因為TotalPoll會頻繁的讀取數據庫

en: This message will be shown if the validation failed.
zh_TW: 如果驗證失敗, 該條訊息將被顯示

en: This option might be useful when WordPress isn't running on standard filesystem.
zh_TW: 沒有在標準的文件系統中運行, 這個選項也許有用

en: This option will render all polls instead of showing titles only.
zh_TW: 這一選項將渲染所有投票而非僅顯示標題

en: This poll has ended (since %s).
zh_TW: 投票已經結束(自從%s)

en: This poll has ended (votes quota has been exceeded).
zh_TW: 投票已經結束(票數限額已超過)

en: This poll has not started yet (%s left).
zh_TW: 投票還未開始(還有 %s)

en: This poll is not available in your region.
zh_TW: 您所在的區域未提供投票。

en: This poll will be shown to customer after checkout
zh_TW: 投票將在檢查之後提供給客户

en: Thumbnail URL
zh_TW: 縮列圖URL

en: Thumbnail image URL
zh_TW: 縮略圖圖像URL

en: Time period
zh_TW: 時間區域

en: Timeout (seconds)
zh_TW: 超時(秒)

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: To continue, please <a href="%s">sign in</a> or <a href="%s">register</a>.
zh_TW: 若要繼續,請<a href="%s">登入</a> 或<a href="%s">註冊</a>.

en: To continue, you must be a part of these roles: %s.
zh_TW: 你必須是這些角色的一部分才可繼續:%s.

en: Together is Better
zh_TW: 團結會更好

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: TotalPoll
zh_TW: TotalPoll投票

en: TotalPoll 4.0 brings a lot of new features like multiple questions, live preview and insights.
zh_TW: TotalPoll 4.0 推出了很多新特性，如多項問題，即時流覽以及深度分析

en: TotalPoll is now part of <a href="https://totalsuite.net/">TotalSuite</a> that brings essential tools in a robust suite.
zh_TW: TotalPoll如今是<a href="https://totalsuite.net/">TotalSuite</a>的一部分並為強大的套裝增加了一些基礎工具

en: TotalPoll is part of <a href="https://totalsuite.net/" target="_blank">TotalSuite</a>, a suite of plugins that takes <a href="https://wordpress.org/" target="_blank">WordPress</a> to the next level.
zh_TW: TotalPoll 是<a href="https://totalsuite.net/" target="_blank">TotalSuite</a>的一部分, 是一套可以將<a href="https://wordpress.org/" target="_blank">WordPress</a> 提升到一個新水平的插件。

en: TotalPoll latest poll widget
zh_TW: TotalPoll 最新投票軟件

en: TotalPoll made possible thanks to these projects and contributors.
zh_TW: TotalPoll 向這些項目以及貢獻者致謝

en: TotalPoll poll widget
zh_TW: TotalPoll 投票軟件

en: TotalPoll requires PHP 5.4+ and WordPress 4.0+ to function properly. Please contact your host to upgrade PHP and WordPress. TotalPoll has been auto-deactivated.
zh_TW: TotalPoll 需要PHP5.4+和 WordPress4.0+ 才能正常運行. 請聯繫您的主機升級PHP和WordPress. TotalPoll 已經被自動停用.

en: TotalPoll uses standard WordPress export mechanism.
zh_TW: TotalPoll 使用標準的WordPress導出機制

en: TotalPoll uses standard WordPress import mechanism.
zh_TW: TotalPoll 使用標準的WordPress導入機制

en: TotalPoll's user interface was built with you in mind! You can create a poll in less than a minute.
zh_TW: TotalPoll 的使用者介面充分考慮到用戶體驗而建立!您可在一分鐘之內創建投票

en: Transform
zh_TW: 變形

en: Transition
zh_TW: 過渡

en: Translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Translations
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Tweet
zh_TW: 評價

en: Twitter
zh_TW: 推特

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Typography
zh_TW: 字體排印

en: UPPERCASE
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Unable to insert the entry.
zh_TW: 無法插入條目

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 卸載

en: Unique
zh_TW: 唯一的

en: Unknown choice. Please try again.
zh_TW: 未知選項，請再次嘗試

en: Until end date is reached
zh_TW: 直到結束日期

en: Until quota is reached
zh_TW: 直到達到定額

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者ID

en: User IP: {{ip}}
zh_TW: 使用者IP:{{ip}}

en: User browser: {{browser}}
zh_TW: 使用者瀏覽器:{{browser}}

en: User email
zh_TW: 使用者信箱

en: User login
zh_TW: 使用者登录

en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名

en: Useragent
zh_TW: 使用者代理

en: VIP Support
zh_TW: VIP支持

en: Validations
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Video URL
zh_TW: 影片URL

en: View Poll
zh_TW: 瀏覽投票

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可預覽

en: Visit Forums
zh_TW: 訪問論壇

en: Visual Learner?
zh_TW: 視覺實習者?

en: Vote
zh_TW: 表決

en: Vote date: {{date}}
zh_TW: 投票日期:{{date}}

en: Vote links
zh_TW: 投票連結

en: Votes
zh_TW: 表决結果

en: Votes format
zh_TW: 投票格式

en: Votes per IP
zh_TW: 每个IP投票數

en: Votes per session
zh_TW: 每時間段投票數

en: Votes per user
zh_TW: 每個用户投票數

en: Voting via links has been disabled for this poll.
zh_TW: 通過連接投票在此投票中不可用

en: Voting will be closed after reaching this date.
zh_TW: 到達該日期之後投票將被關閉

en: Voting will be closed before reaching this date.
zh_TW: 到達該日期之前投票將關閉

en: WebHook
zh_TW: Webhook

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Welcome to TotalPoll!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到TotalPoll！

en: What's new
zh_TW: 新性能

en: Widget
zh_TW: 軟件

en: Widget added successfully.
zh_TW: 軟件已成功添加.

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: WordPress feature
zh_TW: WordPress 性能

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yet another powerful plugin.
zh_TW: 另外一個强大的插件

en: You can cast a vote by sending a POST request to the following URL:
zh_TW: 您可以通過向以下URL發送POST請求來進行投票:

en: You can vote for up to {{maximum}} choice. | You can vote for up to {{maximum}} choices.
zh_TW[0]: 您最多可以投{{maximum}}個选项.

en: You cannot see results before voting.
zh_TW: 投票前您無法看到結果

en: You cannot vote again in this poll.
zh_TW: 在這個投票中您無法再次投票

en: You cannot vote again.
zh_TW: 您不可以再次投票

en: You cannot vote because the quota has been exceeded.
zh_TW: 您無法投票,因為限额已超出.

en: You cannot vote because this poll has expired.
zh_TW: 由於投票已過期,您無法投票

en: You cannot vote because this poll has not started yet.
zh_TW: 由於投票還未開始,您無法投票

en: You cannot vote because this poll is not available in your region.
zh_TW: 您無法投票,因為您所在的區域未提供投票.

en: You cannot vote because you are a guest, please <a href="%s">sign in</a> or <a href="%s">register</a>.
zh_TW: 由於您是客户狀態,所以無法投票,請<a href="%s">登入</a> 或<a href="%s">註冊</a>。

en: You cannot vote because you have insufficient rights.
zh_TW: 由於您没有足够的權限,您無法投票.

en: You cannot vote for more than %d choices.
zh_TW: 您不能投超過%d 個選項

en: You cannot vote for more than one choice.
zh_TW: 您不能投超過一個選項

en: You have entered an invalid captcha code.
zh_TW: 您輸入了無效的驗證碼

en: You have to vote for at least %d choices.
zh_TW: 您必須投至少%d 個選項

en: You have to vote for at least one choice.
zh_TW: 您必須投至少一个選項

en: You must vote for at least {{minimum}} choice. | You must vote for at least {{minimum}} choices.
zh_TW[0]: 您必須投至少{{minimum}}個選項

en: You're in a hurry? We've got your back!
zh_TW: 您趕時間嗎?我们是您堅實的後盾

en: You're now receiving updates.
zh_TW: 您正在接收更新

en: Your email
zh_TW: 您的郵箱

en: [TotalPoll] Latest Poll
zh_TW: [TotalPoll]最新投票

en: [TotalPoll] Poll
zh_TW: [TotalPoll]投票

en: full column
zh_TW: 全列

en: lowercase
zh_TW: 小寫

en: option_key:Option label
zh_TW: option_key:選項主題

en: reCaptcha by Google
zh_TW: google驗證碼

en: {{errors}} for field errors.
zh_TW: {{errors}} 字段錯誤

en: {{field}} for field input.
zh_TW: {{field}} 為字段輸入

en: {{label}} does not allow this value.
zh_TW: {{label}} 該數值不被允許

en: {{label}} for a field label.
zh_TW: {{label}} 為一個字段標籤

en: {{label}} for field label.
zh_TW: {{label}} 為字段標籤

en: {{label}} has been used before.
zh_TW: {{label}} 之前已被使用過

en: {{label}} is not accepted.
zh_TW: {{label}} 不被接受

en: {{label}} is not within the supported range.
zh_TW: {{label}} 不再支持範圍內

en: {{label}} must be a valid email address.
zh_TW: {{label}} 必須是有效電子信箱

en: {{label}} must be filled.
zh_TW: {{label}} 必填

en: {{sitename}} for website title.
zh_TW: {{sitename}} 為網站標題

en: {{title}} for poll title.
zh_TW: {{title}} 為投票標題

en: {{votesPercentage}} for votes percentage.
zh_TW: {{votesPercentage}} 為投票百分比

en: {{votesTotalWithLabel}} for total votes with label.
zh_TW: {{votesTotalWithLabel}} 帶有標題的投票總數

en: {{votesTotal}} for total votes.
zh_TW: {{votesTotal}} 為投票總數

en: {{votesWithLabel}} for votes with label.
zh_TW: {{votesWithLabel}} 為帶標題投票

en: {{votes}} for votes number.
zh_TW: {{votes}} 為投票數量
