TotalPoll - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (548 entries)

en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d日

en: %h hour | %h hours
zh_CN[0]: %h 小时

en: %i minute | %i minutes
zh_CN[0]: %i 分

en: %m month | %m months
zh_CN[0]: %m 月

en: %s Vote | %s Votes
zh_CN[0]: %s票

en: %s Votes
zh_CN: %s 票

en: %s second | %s seconds
zh_CN[0]: %s 秒

en: %y year | %y years
zh_CN[0]: %y 年

en: * means wildcard.
zh_CN: *代表通配符.

en: 1/2 column
zh_CN: 1/2列

en: 1/3 column
zh_CN: 1/3列

en: Above
zh_CN: 以上

en: Accent
zh_CN: 强调

en: Action
zh_CN: 执行

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activating
zh_CN: 正在激活

en: Activation
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activation code
zh_CN: 激活码

en: Active template
zh_CN: 激活模板

en: Add it to sidebar
zh_CN: 添加至侧边栏

en: Add new rule
zh_CN: 添加新规则

en: Add new value
zh_CN: 添加新值

en: Add your own CSS here
zh_CN: 在此添加您自己的CSS

en: Adjust choices links
zh_CN: 调整选项链接

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级的

en: After checkout
zh_CN: 检出之后

en: After this period, users will be able to vote again. To lock the vote permanently, use 0 as a value.
zh_CN: 这一时期之后，用户可以再次投票.要永久锁住该投票,请用0作为值.

en: Agreement
zh_CN: 协议

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: All questions must be answered.
zh_CN: 所有的问题必须回答.

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Always embed CSS with HTML.
zh_CN: 始终用HTML嵌入CSS.

en: Animation and transition duration
zh_CN: 动画与过渡时长

en: Animation duration
zh_CN: 动画时长

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Asynchronous loading
zh_CN: 异步加载

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audio URL
zh_CN: 音频URL

en: Authenticated user
zh_CN: 身份验证的用户

en: Available sizes
zh_CN: 可用尺寸

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back to vote
zh_CN: 退回到投票

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background (Checked)
zh_CN: 背景(已查看)

en: Background (End)
zh_CN: 背景(结束)

en: Background (Hover)
zh_CN: 背景(悬停)

en: Background (Start)
zh_CN: 背景(开始)

en: Background (error)
zh_CN: 背景(错误)

en: Background (hover)
zh_CN: 背景(悬停)

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Behaviours
zh_CN: 行为

en: Below
zh_CN: 以下

en: Block based on
zh_CN: 阻止基于

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border (Checked)
zh_CN: 边框(已查看)

en: Border (Hover)
zh_CN: 边框(悬停)

en: Border (hover)
zh_CN: 边框(悬停)

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Bulk
zh_CN: 批量

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Buy
zh_CN: 购买

en: By
zh_CN: 按照

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 开头字母大写

en: Cast a vote
zh_CN: 投票

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Change
zh_CN: 改变

en: Characters left.
zh_CN: 所剩字符.

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Choice label
zh_CN: 选择标签

en: Choices
zh_CN: 选项

en: Choices per row
zh_CN: 每行选项

en: Choices: {{choices}}
zh_CN: 选项:{{choices}}

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清楚

en: Clear cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color (Checked)
zh_CN: 颜色(已查看)

en: Color (Hover)
zh_CN: 颜色(悬停)

en: Color (error)
zh_CN: 颜色(错误)

en: Color (hover)
zh_CN: 颜色(悬停)

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Community Support
zh_CN: 社区支持

en: Comparison
zh_CN: 对比

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Continue to results
zh_CN: 继续到结果

en: Continue to vote
zh_CN: 继续投票

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy and paste choices links from the following list:
zh_CN: 从以下列表中复制并粘贴选项链接:

en: Copy code
zh_CN: 复制代码

en: Copy shortcode
zh_CN: 复制短代码

en: Copy the link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Could not load the poll.
zh_CN: 投票无法加载.

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Create Poll
zh_CN: 创建投票

en: Create your first poll
zh_CN: 创建您第一个投票

en: Credits
zh_CN: 信誉认可

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除自定义字段.

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 已更新自定义字段.

en: Customer Support
zh_CN: 客户支持

en: Customization
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Customization service
zh_CN: 自定义服务

en: Customization?<br>We have got your back!
zh_CN: 自定义?<br>我们会给您提供支持!

en: Customized Template
zh_CN: 自定义模板

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Debug
zh_CN: 消除漏洞

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Default value per line.
zh_CN: 每行默认值.

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete All
zh_CN: 删除所有

en: Deny
zh_CN: 否决

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Design customization
zh_CN: 设计自定义

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Direct link
zh_CN: 直接链接

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Disable polls archive.
zh_CN: 禁用投票存档.

en: Display questions one by one.
zh_CN: 逐个显示问题.

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 点状线

en: Double
zh_CN: 双线

en: Download as
zh_CN: 以...身份下载

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Edit Poll
zh_CN: 编辑投票

en: Effects
zh_CN: 特效

en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Embed
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Enable invisible captcha.
zh_CN: 启用隐形验证码.

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Enter some keywords
zh_CN: 填关键词

en: Entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: Error message
zh_CN: 报错信息

en: Errors
zh_CN: 报错

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Export data
zh_CN: 导出数据

en: Export settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Expressions
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: External inclusion
zh_CN: 外部融入

en: Facebook
zh_CN: 脸书

en: Fade
zh_CN: 消减

en: Field CSS classes
zh_CN: 字段CSS类别

en: Field classes
zh_CN: 字段类别

en: Field default value
zh_CN: 字段默认值

en: Field label
zh_CN: 字段标签

en: Field name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Field template
zh_CN: 字段模板

en: Fields
zh_CN: 域

en: Filled (required)
zh_CN: 已填(必填)

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Filter by list
zh_CN: 按列表过滤

en: First name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Follow us
zh_CN: 关注我们

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体族群

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Full checks on page load.
zh_CN: 一旦页面加载进行全面检查.

en: Full size audio URL
zh_CN: 实际尺寸音频URL

en: Full size image URL
zh_CN: 实际尺寸图片URL

en: Full size video URL
zh_CN: 实际尺寸视频URL

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Get Quote
zh_CN: 获得报价

en: Get Started
zh_CN: 开始

en: Get a quote
zh_CN: 获得报价

en: Get latest news about new features, products and deals plus a <strong>20% discount</strong> to use in our store!
zh_CN: 获得关于新功能、产品和促销的最新消息,外加可以在我们商店使用的<strong>20% 折扣</strong> !

en: Get one
zh_CN: 得到一个

en: Get poll object
zh_CN: 获得投票对象

en: Get started
zh_CN: 开始

en: Get started with TotalSuite to take your website to the next level with feature-rich premium products.
zh_CN: 开始使用TotalSuite,通过功能丰富的优质产品将您的网站提升到更高层次.

en: Groove
zh_CN: 凹槽边框

en: Gutter
zh_CN: 槽宽

en: HTML template
zh_CN: HTML模板

en: Heads up! The database will be filled with permanent records which may affect the overall performance.
zh_CN: 注意!数据库将被永久数据填充,也许会影响整体的性能表现.

en: Heads up! This will remove all TotalPoll data including options, cache files and polls.
zh_CN: 注意! 这将移除所有TotalPoll 数据,包括选项,缓存文件以及投票.

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Help us translate TotalPoll to your language and get an item from our store for free.
zh_CN: 帮助我们将totalpoll 翻译成您的语言并可以从我们的商店中免费获得一件物品.

en: Here is a playlist of 5 videos that covers the main tasks to start your journey with TotalPoll.
zh_CN: 这里是一个含有5个视频的播放列表,涵盖了在开始使用TotalPoll之前所需要做的主要任务.

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏边框

en: Hidden results message
zh_CN: 隐藏结果信息

en: Hide results
zh_CN: 隐藏结果

en: Hold Control/Command for multiple selection.
zh_CN: 多个选项请按住 control/command 键.

en: How can we help you?
zh_CN: 您需要我们的帮助吗?

en: How many times can the authenticated user vote.
zh_CN: 身份验证用户可以投票多少次.

en: How many times can the user vote using the same IP.
zh_CN: 用户可以使用同一IP投票多少次.

en: How many times can the user vote using the same session.
zh_CN: 用户可以用相同的时间段投票多少次.

en: How votes are presented
zh_CN: 投票如何被展现

en: If you have a template or extension in .zip format, you may install it by uploading it here.
zh_CN: 如果您有zip格式的模板或者扩展,您可在此通过上传它来安装.

en: If you need custom feature just let us know we will be happy to serve you!
zh_CN: 如果您需要自定义特性,请让我们知晓,我们会很荣幸为您服务!

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 图片URL

en: Import & Export
zh_CN: 导入&导出

en: Import data
zh_CN: 导入数据

en: Import settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Improve your appearance in search engine through <a href="https://developers.google.com/search/docs/guides/intro-structured-data" target="_blank">Structured Data</a> implementation..
zh_CN: 通过<a href="https://developers.google.com/search/docs/guides/intro-structured-data" target="_blank">结构数据</a>执行来提高您在搜索引擎结果中的出现.

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insights
zh_CN: 深度分析

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Integration
zh_CN: 集成

en: Invalid Poll ID
zh_CN: 无效投票ID

en: Invalid Poll ID.
zh_CN: 无效投票ID.

en: Invalid Sidebar ID.
zh_CN: 无效sidebar ID(侧栏工具ID)

en: It's time to create your first poll.
zh_CN: 是时候创建您的第一个投票.

en: Join and ask TotalSuite community for help.
zh_CN: 加入以及在TotalSuite社区寻求帮助.

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: License key is invalid. Please double check and try again.
zh_CN: 授权码无效. 请仔细查看并再次尝试.

en: Limitations
zh_CN: 限制条件

en: Line height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Live
zh_CN: 实时

en: Load poll in-place without reloading the whole page.
zh_CN: 无需重新加载整个页面便可原位加载投票.

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Maximum width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Membership
zh_CN: 会员

en: Migrate
zh_CN: 迁移

en: Migrated
zh_CN: 已迁移

en: Migrated.
zh_CN: 已迁移.

en: Migrating
zh_CN: 正在迁移

en: Migration
zh_CN: 迁移

en: Module activated.
zh_CN: 模块已激活.

en: Module deactivated.
zh_CN: 模块已关闭.

en: Module downloaded and installed.
zh_CN: 模块已下载并安装.

en: Module installed.
zh_CN: 模块已安装.

en: Module uninstalled.
zh_CN: 模块已卸载.

en: Module updated.
zh_CN: 模块已更新.

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Move here
zh_CN: 移动到这里

en: Must be a valid regular expression.
zh_CN: 必须是有效的正则表达式.

en: Must match
zh_CN: 必须匹配

en: Must not match
zh_CN: 不要匹配

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: New Poll
zh_CN: 新投票

en: New Question
zh_CN: 新问题

en: New features
zh_CN: 新特性

en: New vote has been casted
zh_CN: 新投票已被投掷

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No choices yet. Add some by clicking on buttons bellow.
zh_CN: 还没有选项. 通过点击以下按钮添加.

en: No conditions were specified
zh_CN: 未指定任何条件

en: No custom fields yet. Add some by clicking on buttons bellow.
zh_CN: 还没有自定义字段.通过按以下按钮来添加.

en: No polls found
zh_CN: 无投票搜集结果

en: No polls found in Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱无投票搜索结果

en: No polls to migrate.
zh_CN: 没有投票迁移.

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Nothing. Nada. Niente. Nickts. Rien.
zh_CN: 无.

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Number of votes
zh_CN: 投票数量

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: One choice per line.
zh_CN: 每行一个选项.

en: One field per line.
zh_CN: 每行一个字段.

en: One-click vote
zh_CN: 一键部署投票

en: OneSignal API Key
zh_CN: OneSignal API 秘钥

en: OneSignal App ID
zh_CN: OneSignal 应用ID

en: Open <a href="https://codecanyon.net/downloads">downloads page</a>, find the product, click "Download" then select on "License certificate & purchase code (text)".
zh_CN: 打开<a href="https://codecanyon.net/downloads">下载页面</a>, 找到产品, 点击“下载”然后选择“许可证书&购买码(文本)".

en: Open the page which you have pasted the code in and test poll functionality.
zh_CN: 打开您已经粘贴代码的页面并测试投票功能.

en: Open the page which you have pasted the link in and test poll functionality.
zh_CN: 打开您已经粘贴链接的页面并测试投票功能.

en: Open the page which you have pasted the shortcode in and test poll functionality.
zh_CN: 打开您已粘贴短代码的页面并测试投票功能.

en: Open the page which you have the same sidebar and test poll functionality.
zh_CN: 打开有同样侧边栏的页面并检测投票功能.

en: Open the page which you have used these API endpoints in and test poll functionality.
zh_CN: 打开您已经使用API端点的页面并测试投票功能.

en: Option format is "option : label"
zh_CN: 选择格式是"选项 : 标签”

en: Option per line.
zh_CN: 每行选项.

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Original
zh_CN: 原始

en: Our support team is here to help you.
zh_CN: 我们的支持团队在此为您提供帮助.

en: Overview
zh_CN: 总结

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内边距

en: Paste the code
zh_CN: 粘贴代码

en: Paste the copied code into an HTML page.
zh_CN: 粘贴所复制的代码到HTML页面.

en: Paste the copied link anywhere like pages and posts.
zh_CN: 粘贴已经复制的链接在任何地方如页面和文章.

en: Paste the copied shortcode into an area that support shortcodes like pages and posts.
zh_CN: 粘贴已复制的短代码到支持短代码的区域,如页面和文章.

en: Paste the link
zh_CN: 粘贴链接

en: Paste the shortcode
zh_CN: 粘贴短代码

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待定

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Plain text body
zh_CN: 纯文本主体

en: Please consider <a href="https://codecanyon.net/downloads/">leaving a review</a>. You could also get a chance to win a free item from our store by tweeting about TotalPoll!
zh_CN: 请考虑<a href="https://codecanyon.net/downloads/">留下评论</a>.通过对TotalPoll进行点评,您有机会从我们的商店中赢得免费物品一件!

en: Please select a poll
zh_CN: 请选择一个投票

en: Plugin is not supported.
zh_CN: 无法支持该插件.

en: Poll
zh_CN: 投票

en: Poll draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview poll</a>
zh_CN: 投票起草已更新.<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览投票</a>

en: Poll published. <a href="%s">View poll</a>
zh_CN: 投票已发布.<a href="%s">查看投票</a>

en: Poll restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 投票已恢复到来自%s 的更改版

en: Poll saved.
zh_CN: 投票已保存.

en: Poll scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview poll</a>
zh_CN: 投票已被安排: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览投票</a>

en: Poll submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview poll</a>
zh_CN: 投票已提交.<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览投票</a>

en: Poll title: {{title}}
zh_CN: 投票标题:{{title}}

en: Poll updated.
zh_CN: 投票已更新.

en: Poll updated. <a href="%s">View poll</a>
zh_CN: 投票已更新.<a href="%s">查看投票</a>

en: Poll:
zh_CN: 投票:

en: Polls
zh_CN: 投票

en: Polls migrated successfully.
zh_CN: 投票迁移成功.

en: Polls to migrate.
zh_CN: 投票迁移.

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Prepare email template
zh_CN: 准备邮件模板

en: Preset
zh_CN: 预设

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前一步

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 前一页

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: Primary background
zh_CN: 主背景

en: Primary background (hover)
zh_CN: 主背景(悬停)

en: Primary border
zh_CN: 主边框

en: Primary border (hover)
zh_CN: 主边框(悬停)

en: Primary color
zh_CN: 主颜色

en: Primary color (hover)
zh_CN: 主颜色(悬停)

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 前进

en: Product activated!
zh_CN: 产品已激活!

en: Product activation for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s产品激活

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Purged.
zh_CN: 已清除.

en: Push
zh_CN: 推送

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Question #{{$index+1}}
zh_CN: 问题#{{$index+1}}

en: Question by question
zh_CN: 问题接着问题

en: Questions
zh_CN: 问题

en: Questions per row
zh_CN: 每行问题

en: Quota
zh_CN: 定额

en: REST API are available only in WordPress 4.4
zh_CN: REST API 仅在WordPress 4.4可用

en: Radio
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Radius
zh_CN: 圆角边框

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Random Votes
zh_CN: 随机投票

en: Recipient email
zh_CN: 接收者邮件

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 跳转

en: Redirect to this URL after vote:
zh_CN: 投票后跳转到此 URL:

en: Region (IP based)
zh_CN: 区域(基于IP)

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Remove all data on uninstall.
zh_CN: 一旦卸载移除所有数据.

en: Render full poll when listed in polls archive.
zh_CN: 当在投票存档中列出时,渲染完整投票.

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填项

en: Required membership roles
zh_CN: 必要的会员角色

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Votes
zh_CN: 重置投票

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Ridge
zh_CN: 菱形边框

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Run user input against a regular expression.
zh_CN: 运行违背正则表达式的用户输入.

en: Saved.
zh_CN: 已储存.

en: Screen:
zh_CN: 筛选:

en: Scroll up after vote submission
zh_CN: 提交投票后向上滚动

en: Scroll up to poll viewport after submitting a vote.
zh_CN: 提交投票之后向上滚动到视口.

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Polls
zh_CN: 搜索投票

en: Search our knowledge base for detailed answers and tutorials.
zh_CN: 搜索我们的知识库以获得详尽的答案以及教程.

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 次要

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select a sidebar
zh_CN: 选择侧边栏

en: Select language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Send Ticket
zh_CN: 发送票据Ticket

en: Send a test email to yourself and test poll functionality.
zh_CN: 向自己发送测试邮件并测试投票功能.

en: Send notification when
zh_CN: 当......发送通知

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings overview
zh_CN: 设置总结

en: Sharing
zh_CN: 分享

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Show results for voters and non-voters
zh_CN: 为投票者和非投票者显示结果

en: Show results for voters only
zh_CN: 仅为投票者显示结果

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机排列

en: Site key
zh_CN: 站点秘钥

en: Site secret
zh_CN: 站点机密

en: Slide
zh_CN: 滑动

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_CN: 出错. 请再次尝试.

en: Sort
zh_CN: 分类

en: Sort choices by
zh_CN: 分类选项按照

en: Sort results by
zh_CN: 分类结果按照

en: Spread the word
zh_CN: 扩散消息

en: Standard link
zh_CN: 标准链接

en: Start by adding this poll to one of available sidebars:
zh_CN: 开始添加投票至其中一个可用侧边栏:

en: Start by copying the following HTML code:
zh_CN: 开始复制以下HTML代码:

en: Start by copying the following link:
zh_CN: 开始复制以下链接:

en: Start by copying the following shortcode:
zh_CN: 开始复制以下短代码:

en: Start by getting the poll object from this URL:
zh_CN: 通过从这个URL获得投票对象开始:

en: Start by preparing your email template with your questions and choices.
zh_CN: 开始准备您的邮件模板并附上问题和选项.

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stay in the loop
zh_CN: 请保持积极参与以获得新动态

en: Structured Data
zh_CN: 结构数据

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Take your website to the next level
zh_CN: 将您的网站升级到更高层次

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template variables
zh_CN: 模板变量

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文本域

en: Thank you
zh_CN: 谢谢

en: The membership types that can vote.
zh_CN: 可以投票的会员类型.

en: The methods used to block exceeding the limits of voting.
zh_CN: 这些方法用于防止超过投票限额.

en: The quota where the poll will not accept votes after reaching.
zh_CN: 投票达到定额后,将不再接收投票.

en: The time period before the user can vote again.
zh_CN: 在用户可以再次投票的时间周期。

en: The user will be able to vote by clicking on the choice directly.
zh_CN: 通过直接点击选项,用户将能够进行投票.

en: There are no polls yet.
zh_CN: 暂无任何投票.

en: This URL will receive an HTTP POST with the following body
zh_CN: 此URL将接受一个带有以下主体的HTTP POST

en: This can be useful when you would like to bypass cache mechanisms and plugins.
zh_CN: 当您想要绕过缓存机制以及插件,这个可能有用.

en: This content will be shown above question and choices.
zh_CN: 该内容将在问题与选项之上显示.

en: This content will be shown above results.
zh_CN: 该内容将在结果之上显示.

en: This content will be shown below question and choices.
zh_CN: 该内容将在问题与选项之下显示.

en: This content will be shown below results.
zh_CN: 该内容将在结果之下显示.

en: This field value must be unique in entries table.
zh_CN: 条目表格中该字段值必须是唯一的.

en: This may put high load on your server because TotalPoll will hit the database frequently.
zh_CN: 这也许会给服务器带来高负荷,因为TotalPoll会频繁碰撞数据库.

en: This message will be shown if the validation failed.
zh_CN: 如果验证失败,该条信息将被显示.

en: This option might be useful when WordPress isn't running on standard filesystem.
zh_CN: 当WordPress没有在标准的文件系统中运行,这个选项也许有用.

en: This option will render all polls instead of showing titles only.
zh_CN: 这一选项将渲染所有投票而非仅显示标题.

en: This poll has ended (since %s).
zh_CN: 投票已经结束(自从%s)

en: This poll has ended (votes quota has been exceeded).
zh_CN: 投票已经结束(投票限额已超出)

en: This poll has not started yet (%s left).
zh_CN: 投票还未开始(还剩 %s)

en: This poll is not available in your region.
zh_CN: 您所在的区域未提供投票。

en: This poll will be shown to customer after checkout
zh_CN: 投票将在检出之后提供给客户

en: Thumbnail URL
zh_CN: 缩略图URL

en: Thumbnail image URL
zh_CN: 缩略图图像URL

en: Time period
zh_CN: 时间区域

en: Timeout (seconds)
zh_CN: 超时(秒)

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: To continue, please <a href="%s">sign in</a> or <a href="%s">register</a>.
zh_CN: 若要继续,请<a href="%s">登录</a> 或<a href="%s">注册</a>.

en: To continue, you must be a part of these roles: %s.
zh_CN: 您必须是这些角色中的一部分才可继续:%s.

en: Together is Better
zh_CN: 团结会更好

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶端

en: TotalPoll 4.0 brings a lot of new features like multiple questions, live preview and insights.
zh_CN: TotalPoll 4.0 推出了很多新特性,如多项问题, 实时预览以及深度分析.

en: TotalPoll is now part of <a href="https://totalsuite.net/">TotalSuite</a> that brings essential tools in a robust suite.
zh_CN: TotalPoll如今是<a href="https://totalsuite.net/">TotalSuite</a>的一部分并为强大的套装增加了一些基础工具.

en: TotalPoll is part of <a href="https://totalsuite.net/" target="_blank">TotalSuite</a>, a suite of plugins that takes <a href="https://wordpress.org/" target="_blank">WordPress</a> to the next level.
zh_CN: TotalPoll 是<a href="https://totalsuite.net/" target="_blank">TotalSuite</a>的一部分, 是一套可以将<a href="https://wordpress.org/" target="_blank">WordPress</a> 提升到一个新水平的插件。

en: TotalPoll latest poll widget
zh_CN: TotalPoll最新投票微件

en: TotalPoll made possible thanks to these projects and contributors.
zh_CN: TotalPoll 向这些项目以及贡献者致谢.

en: TotalPoll poll widget
zh_CN: TotalPoll 投票微件

en: TotalPoll requires PHP 5.4+ and WordPress 4.0+ to function properly. Please contact your host to upgrade PHP and WordPress. TotalPoll has been auto-deactivated.
zh_CN: TotalPoll 需要PHP5.4+和 WordPress4.0+ 才能正常运行. 请联系您的主机升级PHP和WordPress. TotalPoll 已经被自动停用.

en: TotalPoll uses standard WordPress export mechanism.
zh_CN: TotalPoll使用标准的WordPress导出机制.

en: TotalPoll uses standard WordPress import mechanism.
zh_CN: TotalPoll使用标准的WordPress导入机制.

en: TotalPoll's user interface was built with you in mind! You can create a poll in less than a minute.
zh_CN: TotalPoll的用户界面充分考虑到客户体验而建立!您可在一分钟之内创建投票.

en: Transform
zh_CN: 变形

en: Transition
zh_CN: 过渡

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Tweet
zh_CN: 点评

en: Twitter
zh_CN: 推特

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Typography
zh_CN: 字体排印

en: UPPERCASE
zh_CN: 大写

en: Unable to insert the entry.
zh_CN: 无法插入条目。

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Unique
zh_CN: 唯一的

en: Unknown choice. Please try again.
zh_CN: 未知选项. 请再次尝试.

en: Until end date is reached
zh_CN: 直到结束日期

en: Until quota is reached
zh_CN: 直到达到定额

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: User IP: {{ip}}
zh_CN: 用户IP:{{ip}}

en: User browser: {{browser}}
zh_CN: 用户浏览器:{{browser}}

en: User email
zh_CN: 用户邮箱

en: User login
zh_CN: 用户登录

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Useragent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: VIP Support
zh_CN: VIP支持

en: Validations
zh_CN: 验证

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video URL
zh_CN: 视频URL

en: View Poll
zh_CN: 浏览投票

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见

en: Visit Forums
zh_CN: 访问论坛

en: Visual Learner?
zh_CN: 视觉学习者?

en: Vote
zh_CN: 表决

en: Vote date: {{date}}
zh_CN: 投票日期:{{date}}

en: Vote links
zh_CN: 投票链接

en: Votes
zh_CN: 表决结果

en: Votes format
zh_CN: 投票格式

en: Votes per IP
zh_CN: 每个IP投票数

en: Votes per session
zh_CN: 每时间段投票数

en: Votes per user
zh_CN: 每个用户投票数

en: Voting via links has been disabled for this poll.
zh_CN: 通过连接投票在此投票中不可用.

en: Voting will be closed after reaching this date.
zh_CN: 到达该日期之后投票将被关闭.

en: Voting will be closed before reaching this date.
zh_CN: 到达该日期之前投票将关闭.

en: WebHook
zh_CN: Webhook

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Welcome to TotalPoll!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到TotalPoll！

en: What's new
zh_CN: 新性能

en: Widget
zh_CN: 微件

en: Widget added successfully.
zh_CN: 微件已成功添加.

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: WordPress feature
zh_CN: WordPress 性能

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yet another powerful plugin.
zh_CN: 另外一个强大的插件.

en: You can cast a vote by sending a POST request to the following URL:
zh_CN: 您可以通过向以下URL发送POST请求来进行投票:

en: You can vote for up to {{maximum}} choice. | You can vote for up to {{maximum}} choices.
zh_CN[0]: 您最多可以投{{maximum}}个选项.

en: You cannot see results before voting.
zh_CN: 投票前您无法看到结果.

en: You cannot vote again in this poll.
zh_CN: 在这个投票中您无法再次投票.

en: You cannot vote again.
zh_CN: 您不可以再次投票.

en: You cannot vote because the quota has been exceeded.
zh_CN: 您无法投票,因为限额已超出.

en: You cannot vote because this poll has expired.
zh_CN: 由于投票已过期,您无法投票.

en: You cannot vote because this poll has not started yet.
zh_CN: 由于投票还未开始,您无法投票.

en: You cannot vote because this poll is not available in your region.
zh_CN: 您无法投票, 因为您所在的区域未提供投票.

en: You cannot vote because you are a guest, please <a href="%s">sign in</a> or <a href="%s">register</a>.
zh_CN: 由于您是客户状态,所以无法投票,请<a href="%s">登录</a> 或<a href="%s">注册</a>。

en: You cannot vote because you have insufficient rights.
zh_CN: 由于您没有足够的权限,您无法投票.

en: You cannot vote for more than %d choices.
zh_CN: 您不能投超过%d 个选项.

en: You cannot vote for more than one choice.
zh_CN: 您不能投超过一个选项.

en: You have entered an invalid captcha code.
zh_CN: 您输入了无效的验证码.

en: You have to vote for at least %d choices.
zh_CN: 您必须投至少%d 个选项.

en: You have to vote for at least one choice.
zh_CN: 您必须投至少一个选项.

en: You must vote for at least {{minimum}} choice. | You must vote for at least {{minimum}} choices.
zh_CN[0]: 您必须投至少{{minimum}}个选项.

en: You're in a hurry? We've got your back!
zh_CN: 您赶时间吗?我们是您坚实的后盾!

en: You're now receiving updates.
zh_CN: 您正在接收更新.

en: Your email
zh_CN: 您的邮箱

en: [TotalPoll] Latest Poll
zh_CN: [TotalPoll]最新投票

en: [TotalPoll] Poll
zh_CN: [TotalPoll]投票

en: full column
zh_CN: 全列

en: lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: option_key:Option label
zh_CN: option_key:选项标签

en: reCaptcha by Google
zh_CN: 谷歌验证码

en: {{errors}} for field errors.
zh_CN: {{errors}} 为字段报错.

en: {{field}} for field input.
zh_CN: {{field}} 为字段输入.

en: {{label}} does not allow this value.
zh_CN: {{label}} 该值不被允许.

en: {{label}} for a field label.
zh_CN: {{label}} 为一个字段标签.

en: {{label}} for field label.
zh_CN: {{label}} 为字段标签.

en: {{label}} has been used before.
zh_CN: {{label}} 之前已被使用过.

en: {{label}} is not accepted.
zh_CN: {{label}}不被接受.

en: {{label}} is not within the supported range.
zh_CN: {{label}}不在支持范围内.

en: {{label}} must be a valid email address.
zh_CN: {{label}}必须是有效邮箱地址.

en: {{label}} must be filled.
zh_CN: {{label}}必填.

en: {{sitename}} for website title.
zh_CN: {{sitename}} 为网站标题.

en: {{title}} for poll title.
zh_CN: {{title}} 为投票标题。

en: {{votesPercentage}} for votes percentage.
zh_CN: {{votesPercentage}} 为投票百分比.

en: {{votesTotalWithLabel}} for total votes with label.
zh_CN: {{votesTotalWithLabel}} 为带标签总投票数.

en: {{votesTotal}} for total votes.
zh_CN: {{votesTotal}}为总投票数.

en: {{votesWithLabel}} for votes with label.
zh_CN: {{votesWithLabel}} 为带标签投票.

en: {{votes}} for votes number.
zh_CN: {{votes}}为投票数量.
