PublishPress Shortlinks 1.2.6 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (273 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: Create custom links for your posts. These links are brandable, trackable, and can have custom view permissions.
zh_TW: 為您的文章創建自定義鏈接。這些鏈接可以品牌化、可追蹤，並且可以擁有自定義的查看權限。

en: You're using PublishPress Shortlinks Free. The Pro version has more features and support.
zh_TW: 您正在使用 PublishPress Shortlinks Free。專業版有更多功能和支持。

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_TW: 升級到專業版

en: Pro Feature
zh_TW: 專業功能

en: This feature is available in PublishPress Shortlinks Pro.
zh_TW: 此功能在 PublishPress Shortlinks Pro 中可用。

en: Show Expiration Notice
zh_TW: 顯示過期通知

en: Display a brief notice before redirecting expired links.
zh_TW: 在重定向過期鏈接之前顯示簡要通知。

en: Expired Redirect Settings
zh_TW: 過期重定向設置

en: Expired Redirect URL
zh_TW: 過期重定向 URL

en: Display a brief notice before redirecting.
zh_TW: 在重定向之前顯示簡要通知。

en: Import / Export
zh_TW: 匯入 / 匯出

en: Import / Export Shortlinks
zh_TW: 匯入 / 匯出短連結

en: Bulk Import & Export
zh_TW: 批量導入 & 導出

en: Import and export your shortlinks in bulk using CSV files. Migrate from other plugins or manage links across multiple sites.
zh_TW: 使用 CSV 文件批量導入和導出您的短鏈接。從其他插件遷移或在多個網站之間管理鏈接。

en: CSV Export
zh_TW: CSV 匯出

en: CSV Import
zh_TW: CSV 匯入

en: Bulk Management
zh_TW: 批量管理

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 權限被拒絕

en: Post type is required
zh_TW: 帖子類型為必填

note: translators: %s: post type name
en: "%%s" is not a registered post type
zh_TW: "%s" 不是已註冊的 post type

note: translators: %s: post type name
en: "%%s" is not a public post type
zh_TW: "%s" 不是公共的 post type

note: translators: %s: post type name
en: "%%s" cannot be used for auto-listing
zh_TW: "%s" 不能用於自動連結

note: translators: %s: post type name
en: "%%s" is already configured
zh_TW: "%s" 已經配置

note: translators: %s: post type label
en: Valid: %%s
zh_TW: 有效: %s

en: Permission denied - you must be an administrator
zh_TW: 權限被拒絕 - 您必須是管理員

en: Invalid configuration format - expected array
zh_TW: 無效的配置格式 - 預期為數組

en: Configuration unchanged (already saved)
zh_TW: 配置未更改（已保存）

en: Failed to save configuration to database
zh_TW: 無法將配置保存到數據庫

en: Configuration saved successfully
zh_TW: 配置成功保存

note: translators: %s: error message
en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Validating...
zh_TW: 驗證中...

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存中...

en: Saved!
zh_TW: 已儲存！

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Are you sure you want to remove this post type?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除這個文章類型嗎？

en: Select a post type
zh_TW: 選擇一個帖子類型

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: When Link is First Used
zh_TW: 當鏈接首次使用時

en: When Post is Published
zh_TW: 當帖子發布時

en: When Post is Created
zh_TW: 當帖子創建時

en: When Link is First Used or Post Created
zh_TW: 當鏈接首次使用或帖子創建時

en: Invalid post ID or post type.
zh_TW: 無效的文章 ID 或文章類型。

en: Shortlink
zh_TW: 短連結

en: No shortlink
zh_TW: 無短連結

en: Shortlinks
zh_TW: 短連結

en: Internal
zh_TW: 內部

en: External
zh_TW: 外部

en: This links to your post
zh_TW: 此鏈接指向您的帖子

en: This links to an external website
zh_TW: 此鏈接指向一個外部網站

en: Revision
zh_TW: 修訂

en: This links to a revision
zh_TW: 此鏈接指向一個修訂版

en: Not yet submitted
zh_TW: 尚未提交

en: Submitted for approval
zh_TW: 已提交待批准

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

en: Deferred
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Needs work
zh_TW: 需要修改

en: Rejected
zh_TW: 已拒絕

note: translators: %s: revision status label
en: Revision: %s
zh_TW: 修訂: %s

note: translators: %s: number of clicks
en: Clicked %s times
zh_TW: 點擊了 %s 次

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Link Title
zh_TW: 連結標題

en: Link Type
zh_TW: 連結類型

en: Stats
zh_TW: 統計

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: Click to copy
zh_TW: 點擊以複製

en: Copied
zh_TW: 已複製

en: Security check failed.
zh_TW: 安全檢查失敗。

en: You do not have permission to create shortlinks.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限創建短鏈接。

en: Invalid or empty URL
zh_TW: 無效或空的 URL

en: Shortlink created successfully.
zh_TW: 短連結創建成功。

en: Invalid nonce verification.
zh_TW: 無效的 nonce 驗證。

en: You do not have permission to reset analytics.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限重置分析。

en: Invalid post ID.
zh_TW: 無效的文章 ID。

en: Analytics reset successfully.
zh_TW: 分析重置成功。

en: Failed to reset analytics.
zh_TW: 重置分析失敗。

en: Shorten
zh_TW: 縮短

en: All Shortlinks
zh_TW: 所有短連結

en: Add Shortlink
zh_TW: 新增短連結

en: Search Shortlinks
zh_TW: 搜尋短連結

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Logs
zh_TW: 日誌

en: All Logs
zh_TW: 所有日誌

en: Are you sure you want to clear all logs?
zh_TW: 您確定要清除所有日誌嗎？

en: Clear Logs
zh_TW: 清除日誌

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access shortlinks.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您無權訪問短鏈接。

en: Access Denied
zh_TW: 拒絕訪問

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create shortlinks.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不允許創建短鏈接。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit shortlinks.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不允許編輯短鏈接。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access shortlink settings.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不允許訪問短鏈接設置。

en: Side
zh_TW: 側邊

en: PublishPress Shortlinks
zh_TW: PublishPress 短鏈接

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Label *
zh_TW: 標籤 *

en: For admin purpose only.
zh_TW: 僅限管理員使用。

en: Target URL *
zh_TW: 目標網址 *

en: Short String *
zh_TW: 短字串 *

en: Short string of this URL.
zh_TW: 此 URL 的短字串。

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Disable the shortlink instantly.
zh_TW: 立即禁用短連結。

en: After disabling the link will not active but the settings will be reserved.
zh_TW: 在禁用後，連結將不會啟用，但設置將被保留。

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Disable
zh_TW: 禁用

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: Auto-linking
zh_TW: 自動連結

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Add keywords separated by commas or on separate lines. Each keyword will link to this shortlink.
zh_TW: 新增用逗號分隔或單獨列出的關鍵字。每個關鍵字將鏈接到此短鏈接。

en: Where should these keywords be auto-linked?
zh_TW: 這些關鍵字應該自動連結到哪裡？

en: Redirection
zh_TW: 重定向

en: Redirection Method
zh_TW: 重定向方法

en: Select redirection method
zh_TW: 選擇重定向方法

en: Select a method
zh_TW: 選擇一種方法

en: 307 (Temporary)
zh_TW: 307 (臨時)

en: 302 (Temporary)
zh_TW: 302 (臨時)

en: 301 (Permanent)
zh_TW: 301 (永久)

en: Sponsored
zh_TW: 贊助的

en: Mark links as sponsored content.
zh_TW: 將連結標記為贊助內容。

en: Adds rel="sponsored" attribute. Recommended for affiliate links and paid promotions.
zh_TW: 添加 rel="sponsored" 屬性。建議用於聯盟鏈接和付費推廣。

en: NoFollow
zh_TW: 無跟隨

en: Prevent search engines from following this link.
zh_TW: 防止搜尋引擎跟蹤此連結。

en: Adds rel="nofollow" attribute. Recommended for external links and untrusted sources.
zh_TW: 添加 rel="nofollow" 屬性。建議用於外部鏈接和不受信任的來源。

en: Parameter Forwarding
zh_TW: 參數轉發

en: Pass URL parameters to the target link.
zh_TW: 將 URL 參數傳遞到目標連結。

en: Any parameters added to the short URL (e.g., ?utm_source=email) will be forwarded to the target URL.
zh_TW: 添加到短 URL 的任何參數（例如，?utm_source=email）將被轉發到目標 URL。

en: Password Protection
zh_TW: 密碼保護

en: Secure your shortlink.
zh_TW: 保護你的短鏈接。

en: Users must enter the password to redirect to the target link.
zh_TW: 用戶必須輸入密碼才能重定向到目標鏈接。

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Share this with users.
zh_TW: 與用戶分享這個。

en: Passwords are case sensitive.
zh_TW: 密碼區分大小寫。

en: Enable Expiration
zh_TW: 啟用過期功能

en: Expire automatically.
zh_TW: 自動過期。

en: Users will not able to redirect to the target URL once expire.
zh_TW: 用戶在過期後將無法重定向到目標 URL。

en: Expiration Date
zh_TW: 過期日期

en: Choose the date this link should expire.
zh_TW: 選擇此鏈接的過期日期。

en: Expiration Time
zh_TW: 過期時間

en: Choose the time this link should expire.
zh_TW: 選擇此鏈接的過期時間。

en: Must be at least 1 minute in the future.
zh_TW: 必須至少在未來 1 分鐘。

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Analytics
zh_TW: 分析

en: Post not found.
zh_TW: 找不到帖子。

en: This link has expired
zh_TW: 此鏈接已過期

en: You will be redirected shortly.
zh_TW: 您將很快被重定向。

en: Click here if you are not redirected
zh_TW: 如果您沒有被重定向，請點擊這裡

en: Link Expired
zh_TW: 連結已過期

en: This link is not active.
zh_TW: 此鏈接不活躍。

en: This link is expired.
zh_TW: 此鏈接已過期。

en: Incorrect password. Please try again.
zh_TW: 密碼不正確。請再試一次。

en: Password Protected Link
zh_TW: 密碼保護連結

en: Enter password to continue:
zh_TW: 輸入密碼以繼續：

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: This link is not containing the right prefix slug.
zh_TW: 此鏈接不包含正確的前綴標識。

en: Invalid revision ID.
zh_TW: 無效的修訂 ID。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Select which post statuses are accessible when visiting a PublishPress shortlink.
zh_TW: 選擇在訪問 PublishPress 短鏈接時可訪問的文章狀態。

en: PublishPress Statuses Plugin Detected:
zh_TW: 檢測到 PublishPress 狀態外掛：

en: To use core PublishPress statuses with Shortlinks, Please enable the Shortlinks post type in PublishPress Statuses workflow settings.
zh_TW: 要在 PublishPress 狀態工作流程設定中使用核心 PublishPress 狀態與 Shortlinks，請啟用 Shortlinks post type。

en: Elementor Detected:
zh_TW: 檢測到 Elementor：

en: Shortlink prefix is required for proper rendering of Elementor revisions. It is advisable to keep it enabled.
zh_TW: 短鏈接前綴是正確渲染 Elementor 修訂所必需的。建議保持啟用。

en: TinyPress Shortlinks Notice:
zh_TW: TinyPress 短鏈接通知：

en: Elementor is active. Shortlink prefix has been automatically disabled, it is required for optimal compatibility with Elementor revisions.
zh_TW: Elementor 已啟用。短鏈接前綴已自動禁用，這對於與 Elementor 修訂的最佳兼容性是必需的。

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Shortlink Prefix
zh_TW: 短連結前綴

en: Add a prefix between your domain name and shortlink.
zh_TW: 在您的域名和短連結之間添加前綴。

en: Prefix Slug
zh_TW: 前綴 Slug

en: Custom prefix slug.
zh_TW: 自訂前綴網址。

en: This text will be added between your domain name and shortlink.
zh_TW: 此文本將添加在您的域名和短鏈接之間。

en: go
zh_TW: 前往

en: Keyboard Shortcut
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Create shortlinks from anywhere inside your WordPress dashboard.
zh_TW: 在您的 WordPress 儀表板的任何地方創建短連結。

en: Ctrl or Cmd + /
zh_TW: Ctrl 或 Cmd + /

en: Remove from Admin Bar
zh_TW: 從管理工具列中移除

en: Hide the "Shorten" button from the WordPress admin bar.
zh_TW: 從 WordPress 管理欄隱藏「縮短」按鈕。

en: Role Management
zh_TW: 角色管理

en: Who Can View Shortlinks
zh_TW: 誰能查看短鏈接

en: Only selected user roles can view links.
zh_TW: 只有選定的使用者角色才能查看連結。

en: Who Can Create/Edit Shortlinks
zh_TW: 誰能創建/編輯短鏈接

en: Only selected user roles can create or edit links.
zh_TW: 只有選定的用戶角色可以創建或編輯連結。

en: Who Can See Analytics
zh_TW: 誰能查看分析

en: Only selected user roles can see analytics.
zh_TW: 只有選定的用戶角色可以查看分析。

en: Who Can Control Settings
zh_TW: 誰能控制設置

en: Only selected user roles can control settings.
zh_TW: 只有選定的用戶角色可以控制設置。

en: Auto-Linking
zh_TW: 自動連結

en: Enable Auto-Linking
zh_TW: 啟用自動連結

en: Automatically convert keywords to shortlinks in post content.
zh_TW: 自動將關鍵字轉換為帖子內容中的短鏈接。

en: When enabled, keywords configured in shortlink settings will be automatically linked in your content.
zh_TW: 當啟用時，在短鏈接設置中配置的關鍵字將自動鏈接到您的內容中。

en: Open Auto-Links In
zh_TW: 在中打開自動連結

en: Choose how auto-linked keywords should open.
zh_TW: 選擇自動連結的關鍵字應該如何打開。

en: Same tab
zh_TW: 同一標籤

en: New tab
zh_TW: 新標籤

en: Auto-Link Color
zh_TW: 自動連結顏色

en: Choose the color for auto-linked keywords.
zh_TW: 選擇自動連結關鍵字的顏色。

en: Auto-List Links
zh_TW: 自動列出連結

en: Auto-List Shortlinks
zh_TW: 自動列出短連結

en: When enabled, shortlinks will appear in the "All Links" table based on the behavior you configure below.
zh_TW: 啟用後，短鏈接將根據您在下面配置的行為出現在「所有鏈接」表中。

en: Configure Post Types
zh_TW: 配置文章類型

en: Set when links should be auto-listed for each post type
zh_TW: 設置每個帖子類型應自動列出鏈接的時間

en: Add post types and configure when their shortlinks should appear in the "All Links" table. Changes are saved automatically.
zh_TW: 添加文章類型並配置其短鏈接何時應出現在「所有鏈接」表中。更改會自動保存。

en: Post Status Visibility
zh_TW: 帖子狀態可見性

en: Allowed Post Statuses
zh_TW: 允許的文章狀態

en: Choose which post statuses can be accessed via shortlinks
zh_TW: 選擇可以通過短鏈接訪問的文章狀態

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發布

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Pending Review
zh_TW: 待審核

en: Private
zh_TW: 私密

en: Expired Links
zh_TW: 過期鏈接

en: Default Expired Redirect URL
zh_TW: 預設過期重定向 URL

en: Where should expired shortlinks redirect?
zh_TW: 過期的短鏈接應重定向到哪裡？

en: When a shortlink expires, visitors will be redirected to this URL instead of seeing an error. Leave empty to show the default expiration message.
zh_TW: 當短鏈接過期時，訪客將被重定向到此 URL，而不是看到錯誤。留空以顯示默認的過期消息。

en: Revisions
zh_TW: 修訂

en: Revision Link Visibility
zh_TW: 修訂鏈接可見性

en: When enabled, revision shortlinks will appear in the "All Shortlinks" table based on the behavior you configure below.
zh_TW: 啟用後，修訂短鏈接將根據您在下面配置的行為出現在「所有短鏈接」表中。

en: When Revision is Created
zh_TW: 當修訂創建時

en: When Revision is Created or Link is First Used
zh_TW: 當修訂創建或鏈接首次使用時

en: Show Shortlink in Revision Table
zh_TW: 在修訂表中顯示短連結

en: Display shortlink column when viewing revisions in PublishPress Revisions.
zh_TW: 在 PublishPress 修訂中查看修訂時顯示短連結列。

en: Revision Visibility for Visitors
zh_TW: 訪客的修訂可見性

en: Allow logged-out visitors to view revision content via shortlinks.
zh_TW: 允許登出訪客通過短連結查看修訂內容。

en: By default, PublishPress Revisions blocks visitors from viewing revision previews. When enabled, revision shortlinks will render the revision content directly for logged-out visitors instead of redirecting to the preview URL.
zh_TW: 默認情況下，PublishPress 修訂會阻止訪客查看修訂預覽。啟用後，修訂短鏈接將直接為登出訪客呈現修訂內容，而不是重定向到預覽 URL。

en: Dummy
zh_TW: 虛擬

en: No post types configured yet. Click "Add Post Type" to get started.
zh_TW: 尚未配置任何文章類型。點擊 "添加文章類型" 開始使用。

en: Add Post Type
zh_TW: 添加文章類型

en: Log entry deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 日誌條目已成功刪除。

note: translators: %d: number of log entries deleted
en: %d log entries deleted successfully.
zh_TW: %d 筆日誌條目已成功刪除。

en: All logs have been cleared.
zh_TW: 所有日誌已被清除。

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細信息

en: Are you sure you want to delete this log entry?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這條日誌條目嗎？

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板電腦

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 手機

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

note: translators: 1: user display name, 2: location name, 3: visit date/time
en: %1$s from %2$s visited at %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 來自 %2$s 於 %3$s 訪問

note: translators: 1: user display name, 2: visit date/time
en: %1$s visited at %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 於 %2$s 訪問

note: translators: 1: location name, 2: visit date/time
en: From %1$s, visited at %2$s
zh_TW: 來自 %1$s，訪問於 %2$s

note: translators: %s: visit date/time
en: Visited at %s
zh_TW: 訪問於 %s

note: translators: %s: device type and browser name, e.g. "Mobile Chrome"
en: via %s
zh_TW: 通過 %s

en: Edit shortlink settings
zh_TW: 編輯短鏈接設置

en: Target url not found.
zh_TW: 找不到目標網址。

en: Invalid URL scheme. Only http, https, ftp, ftps, and mailto are allowed.
zh_TW: 無效的 URL 協議。僅允許 http、https、ftp、ftps 和 mailto。

en: Invalid URL.
zh_TW: 無效的 URL。

en: Tiny slug could not created.
zh_TW: 無法創建微型標識。

note: translators: %s: link ID number
en: Link - %s
zh_TW: 連結 - %s

en: Shortlink will appear here
zh_TW: 短連結將在此顯示

en: Enter a long URL and make a shortlink
zh_TW: 輸入一個長 URL 並製作短鏈接

en: Long URL
zh_TW: 長網址

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Create Shortlink
zh_TW: 創建短鏈接

en: Reset Today's Analytics
zh_TW: 重置今天的分析

en: Reset Week's Analytics
zh_TW: 重置本週的分析

en: Reset Month's Analytics
zh_TW: 重置本月的分析

en: Reset Year's Analytics
zh_TW: 重置本年的分析

en: Are you sure you want to reset the analytics for this period? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要重置此期間的分析嗎？此操作無法撤銷。

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Last 7 Days
zh_TW: 過去 7 天

en: Last 1 Month
zh_TW: 過去 1 個月

en: Last 1 Year
zh_TW: 過去 1 年

note: translators: %1$s: plugin name, %2$s: star rating icon
en: If you like %1$s please leave us a %2$s rating. Thank you!
zh_TW: 如果您喜歡 %1$s，請給我們留下 %2$s 評分。謝謝！

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文檔

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡

en: Download QR Code
zh_TW: 下載 QR 碼

en: We have developed extensions for the below browsers.
zh_TW: 我們已為以下瀏覽器開發擴展。

en: Click on your preferred one to Download the extension.
zh_TW: 點擊您偏好的選項以下載擴展。

en: Download the Extension
zh_TW: 下載擴展

en: Need PublishPress Shortlinks Support?
zh_TW: 需要 PublishPress 短連結支援嗎？

en: If you need help or have a new feature request, let us know.
zh_TW: 如果您需要幫助或有新的功能請求，請告訴我們。

en: Request Support
zh_TW: 請求支援

en: Detailed documentation is also available on the plugin website.
zh_TW: 詳細文檔也可在插件網站上獲得。

en: View Knowledge Base
zh_TW: 查看知識庫

en: This plugin can be deleted.
zh_TW: 此插件可以被刪除。

en: Copied.
zh_TW: 已複製。
