PublishPress Shortlinks 1.2.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (274 entries)

en: "%%s" cannot be used for auto-listing
zh_CN: "%s" 不能用于自动链接

en: "%%s" is already configured
zh_CN: "%s" 已经配置过了

en: "%%s" is not a public post type
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个公共的 post type

en: "%%s" is not a registered post type
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个注册的 post type

en: %1$s from %2$s visited at %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 来自 %2$s 于 %3$s 访问

en: %1$s visited at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 于 %2$s 访问

en: %d log entries deleted successfully.
zh_CN: %d 条日志条目已成功删除。

en: 301 (Permanent)
zh_CN: 301（永久性）

en: 302 (Temporary)
zh_CN: 302（临时）

en: 307 (Temporary)
zh_CN: 307（临时）

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Access Denied
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Add Post Type
zh_CN: 添加帖子类型

en: Add Shortlink
zh_CN: 添加短链接

en: Add a prefix between your domain name and shortlink.
zh_CN: 在您的域名和短链接之间添加一个前缀。

en: Add keywords separated by commas or on separate lines. Each keyword will link to this shortlink.
zh_CN: 添加用逗号分隔或单独一行的关键词。每个关键词将链接到此短链接。

en: Add post types and configure when their shortlinks should appear in the "All Links" table. Changes are saved automatically.
zh_CN: 添加文章类型并配置其短链接何时应出现在“所有链接”表中。更改会自动保存。

en: Adds rel="nofollow" attribute. Recommended for external links and untrusted sources.
zh_CN: 添加 rel="nofollow" 属性。推荐用于外部链接和不可信来源。

en: Adds rel="sponsored" attribute. Recommended for affiliate links and paid promotions.
zh_CN: 添加 rel="sponsored" 属性。推荐用于联盟链接和付费推广。

en: After disabling the link will not active but the settings will be reserved.
zh_CN: 禁用后，链接将不再激活，但设置将被保留。

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Logs
zh_CN: 所有日志

en: All Shortlinks
zh_CN: 所有短链接

en: All logs have been cleared.
zh_CN: 所有日志已被清除。

en: Allow logged-out visitors to view revision content via shortlinks.
zh_CN: 允许未登录的访客通过短链接查看修订内容。

en: Allowed Post Statuses
zh_CN: 允许的帖子状态

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

en: Analytics reset successfully.
zh_CN: 分析成功重置。

en: Any parameters added to the short URL (e.g., ?utm_source=email) will be forwarded to the target URL.
zh_CN: 添加到短 URL 的任何参数（例如，?utm_source=email）将被转发到目标 URL。

en: Are you sure you want to clear all logs?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除所有日志吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this log entry?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此日志条目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this post type?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此帖子类型吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset the analytics for this period? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定要重置此期间的分析吗？此操作无法撤销。

en: Auto-Link Color
zh_CN: 自动链接颜色

en: Auto-Linking
zh_CN: 自动链接

en: Auto-List Links
zh_CN: 自动列出链接

en: Auto-List Shortlinks
zh_CN: 自动列出短链接

en: Auto-linking
zh_CN: 自动链接

en: Automatically convert keywords to shortlinks in post content.
zh_CN: 在文章内容中自动将关键词转换为短链接。

en: Bulk Import & Export
zh_CN: 批量导入 & 导出

en: Bulk Management
zh_CN: 批量管理

en: By default, PublishPress Revisions blocks visitors from viewing revision previews. When enabled, revision shortlinks will render the revision content directly for logged-out visitors instead of redirecting to the preview URL.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，PublishPress Revisions 阻止访客查看修订预览。当启用时，修订短链接将直接为未登录访客呈现修订内容，而不是重定向到预览 URL。

en: CSV Export
zh_CN: CSV 导出

en: CSV Import
zh_CN: CSV 导入

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Choose how auto-linked keywords should open.
zh_CN: 选择自动链接的关键词应该如何打开。

en: Choose the color for auto-linked keywords.
zh_CN: 选择自动链接关键词的颜色。

en: Choose the date this link should expire.
zh_CN: 选择此链接应过期的日期。

en: Choose the time this link should expire.
zh_CN: 选择此链接应过期的时间。

en: Choose which post statuses can be accessed via shortlinks
zh_CN: 选择可以通过短链接访问的帖子状态

en: Clear Logs
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Click here if you are not redirected
zh_CN: 如果未重定向，请点击这里

en: Click on your preferred one to Download the extension.
zh_CN: 点击您喜欢的一个以下载扩展。

en: Click to copy
zh_CN: 点击复制

en: Clicked %s times
zh_CN: 点击了 %s 次

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Configuration saved successfully
zh_CN: 配置成功保存

en: Configuration unchanged (already saved)
zh_CN: 配置未更改（已保存）

en: Configure Post Types
zh_CN: 配置帖子类型

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Copied.
zh_CN: 已复制。

en: Create Shortlink
zh_CN: 创建短链接

en: Create custom links for your posts. These links are brandable, trackable, and can have custom view permissions.
zh_CN: 为您的帖子创建自定义链接。这些链接可品牌化、可追踪，并可以设置自定义查看权限。

en: Create shortlinks from anywhere inside your WordPress dashboard.
zh_CN: 在您的 WordPress 控制面板内的任何地方创建短链接。

en: Ctrl or Cmd + /
zh_CN: Ctrl 或 Cmd + /

en: Custom prefix slug.
zh_CN: 自定义前缀 slug。

en: Default Expired Redirect URL
zh_CN: 默认过期重定向 URL

en: Deferred
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Detailed documentation is also available on the plugin website.
zh_CN: 插件网站上也提供详细文档。

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable the shortlink instantly.
zh_CN: 立即禁用短链接。

en: Display a brief notice before redirecting expired links.
zh_CN: 在重定向过期链接之前显示简短通知。

en: Display a brief notice before redirecting.
zh_CN: 在重定向之前显示简短通知。

en: Display shortlink column when viewing revisions in PublishPress Revisions.
zh_CN: 在查看 PublishPress 版本时显示短链接列。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Download QR Code
zh_CN: 下载二维码

en: Download the Extension
zh_CN: 下载扩展

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Dummy
zh_CN: 虚拟

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit shortlink settings
zh_CN: 编辑短链接设置

en: Elementor Detected:
zh_CN: 检测到 Elementor：

en: Elementor is active. Shortlink prefix has been automatically disabled, it is required for optimal compatibility with Elementor revisions.
zh_CN: Elementor 已激活。短链接前缀已自动禁用，需为与 Elementor 修订版的最佳兼容性。

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Auto-Linking
zh_CN: 启用自动链接

en: Enable Expiration
zh_CN: 启用过期

en: Enter a long URL and make a shortlink
zh_CN: 输入一个长URL并生成短链接

en: Enter password to continue:
zh_CN: 输入密码以继续：

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Expiration Date
zh_CN: 过期日期

en: Expiration Time
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: Expire automatically.
zh_CN: 自动过期。

en: Expired Links
zh_CN: 过期链接

en: Expired Redirect Settings
zh_CN: 过期重定向设置

en: Expired Redirect URL
zh_CN: 过期重定向 URL

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: Failed to reset analytics.
zh_CN: 重置分析失败。

en: Failed to save configuration to database
zh_CN: 保存配置到数据库失败

en: For admin purpose only.
zh_CN: 仅供管理员使用。

en: From %1$s, visited at %2$s
zh_CN: 来自 %1$s，访问时间为 %2$s

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Hide the "Shorten" button from the WordPress admin bar.
zh_CN: 从WordPress管理员工具栏隐藏“缩短”按钮。

en: If you like %1$s please leave us a %2$s rating. Thank you!
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢 %1$s，请给我们留下一个 %2$s 评分。谢谢！

en: If you need help or have a new feature request, let us know.
zh_CN: 如果您需要帮助或有新的功能请求，请告诉我们。

en: Import / Export
zh_CN: 导入 / 导出

en: Import / Export Shortlinks
zh_CN: 导入 / 导出短链接

en: Import and export your shortlinks in bulk using CSV files. Migrate from other plugins or manage links across multiple sites.
zh_CN: 使用 CSV 文件批量导入和导出您的短链接。从其他插件迁移或在多个站点之间管理链接。

en: Incorrect password. Please try again.
zh_CN: 密码错误。请再试一次。

en: Internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: Invalid URL scheme. Only http, https, ftp, ftps, and mailto are allowed.
zh_CN: 无效的 URL 方案。仅允许 http、https、ftp、ftps 和 mailto。

en: Invalid URL.
zh_CN: 无效的 URL。

en: Invalid configuration format - expected array
zh_CN: 无效的配置格式 - 预期为数组

en: Invalid nonce verification.
zh_CN: 无效的 nonce 验证。

en: Invalid or empty URL
zh_CN: 无效或为空的 URL

en: Invalid post ID or post type.
zh_CN: 无效的帖子 ID 或帖子类型。

en: Invalid post ID.
zh_CN: 无效的帖子 ID。

en: Invalid revision ID.
zh_CN: 无效的修订 ID。

en: Keyboard Shortcut
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Label *
zh_CN: 标签 *

en: Last 1 Month
zh_CN: 过去 1 个月

en: Last 1 Year
zh_CN: 过去 1 年

en: Last 7 Days
zh_CN: 过去 7 天

en: Link - %s
zh_CN: 链接 - %s

en: Link Expired
zh_CN: 链接已过期

en: Link Title
zh_CN: 链接标题

en: Link Type
zh_CN: 链接类型

en: Log entry deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 日志条目已成功删除。

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Long URL
zh_CN: 长网址

en: Mark links as sponsored content.
zh_CN: 将链接标记为赞助内容。

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动设备

en: Must be at least 1 minute in the future.
zh_CN: 未来必须至少有 1 分钟。

en: Need PublishPress Shortlinks Support?
zh_CN: 需要 PublishPress 短链接支持吗？

en: Needs work
zh_CN: 需要处理

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New tab
zh_CN: 新标签

en: No post types configured yet. Click "Add Post Type" to get started.
zh_CN: 尚未配置任何帖子类型。单击“添加帖子类型”开始。

en: No shortlink
zh_CN: 没有短链接

en: NoFollow
zh_CN: 无跟踪

en: Not yet submitted
zh_CN: 尚未提交

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Only selected user roles can control settings.
zh_CN: 只有选定的用户角色可以控制设置。

en: Only selected user roles can create or edit links.
zh_CN: 只有选定的用户角色可以创建或编辑链接。

en: Only selected user roles can see analytics.
zh_CN: 只有选定的用户角色可以查看分析。

en: Only selected user roles can view links.
zh_CN: 只有选定的用户角色可以查看链接。

en: Open Auto-Links In
zh_CN: 在中打开自动链接

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Parameter Forwarding
zh_CN: 参数转发

en: Pass URL parameters to the target link.
zh_CN: 将URL参数传递到目标链接。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Protected Link
zh_CN: 密码保护链接

en: Password Protection
zh_CN: 密码保护

en: Passwords are case sensitive.
zh_CN: 密码区分大小写。

en: Pending Review
zh_CN: 待审核

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝

en: Permission denied - you must be an administrator
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝 - 您必须是管理员

en: Post Status Visibility
zh_CN: 帖子状态可见性

en: Post not found.
zh_CN: 帖子未找到。

en: Post type is required
zh_CN: 帖子类型是必需的

en: Prefix Slug
zh_CN: 前缀别名

en: Prevent search engines from following this link.
zh_CN: 防止搜索引擎跟踪此链接。

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Pro Feature
zh_CN: 专业功能

en: PublishPress Shortlinks
zh_CN: PublishPress 短链接

en: PublishPress Shortlinks Free
zh_CN: PublishPress Shortlinks 免费

en: PublishPress Statuses Plugin Detected:
zh_CN: 检测到 PublishPress 状态插件：

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Redirection
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Redirection Method
zh_CN: 重定向方法

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Remove from Admin Bar
zh_CN: 从管理栏中移除

en: Request Support
zh_CN: 请求支持

en: Reset Month's Analytics
zh_CN: 重置本月的分析

en: Reset Today's Analytics
zh_CN: 重置今天的分析

en: Reset Week's Analytics
zh_CN: 重置本周的分析

en: Reset Year's Analytics
zh_CN: 重置今年的分析

en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订

en: Revision Link Visibility
zh_CN: 修订链接可见性

en: Revision Visibility for Visitors
zh_CN: 访客的修订可见性

en: Revision: %s
zh_CN: 修订版: %s

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 修订

en: Role Management
zh_CN: 角色管理

en: Same tab
zh_CN: 同一标签

en: Saved!
zh_CN: 已保存！

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已安排

en: Search Shortlinks
zh_CN: 搜索短链接

en: Secure your shortlink.
zh_CN: 保护您的短链接。

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全性

en: Security check failed.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。

en: Select a method
zh_CN: 选择一种方法

en: Select a post type
zh_CN: 选择帖子类型

en: Select redirection method
zh_CN: 选择重定向方法

en: Select which post statuses are accessible when visiting a PublishPress shortlink.
zh_CN: 选择访问 PublishPress 短链接时可访问的文章状态。

en: Set when links should be auto-listed for each post type
zh_CN: 设置每种帖子类型的链接应何时自动列出

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Share this with users.
zh_CN: 与用户分享此内容。

en: Short String *
zh_CN: 短字符串 *

en: Short string of this URL.
zh_CN: 此 URL 的短字符串。

en: Shorten
zh_CN: 缩短

en: Shortlink
zh_CN: 短链接

en: Shortlink Prefix
zh_CN: 短链接前缀

en: Shortlink created successfully.
zh_CN: 短链接创建成功。

en: Shortlink prefix is required for proper rendering of Elementor revisions. It is advisable to keep it enabled.
zh_CN: 为正确呈现 Elementor 修订版，需要短链接前缀。建议保持启用状态。

en: Shortlink will appear here
zh_CN: 短链接将在这里显示

en: Shortlinks
zh_CN: 短链接

en: Show Expiration Notice
zh_CN: 显示到期通知

en: Show Shortlink in Revision Table
zh_CN: 在修订表中显示短链接

en: Side
zh_CN: 侧边

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access shortlink settings.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有权限访问短链接设置。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access shortlinks.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有权限访问短链接。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create shortlinks.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有权限创建短链接。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit shortlinks.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有权限编辑短链接。

en: Sponsored
zh_CN: 赞助的

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submitted for approval
zh_CN: 已提交待审批

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板电脑

en: Target URL *
zh_CN: 目标网址 *

en: Target url not found.
zh_CN: 未找到目标网址。

en: This feature is available in PublishPress Shortlinks Pro.
zh_CN: 此功能在 PublishPress Shortlinks 专业版中可用。

en: This link has expired
zh_CN: 此链接已过期

en: This link is expired.
zh_CN: 此链接已过期。

en: This link is not active.
zh_CN: 此链接未处于活动状态。

en: This link is not containing the right prefix slug.
zh_CN: 此链接不包含正确的前缀 slug。

en: This links to a revision
zh_CN: 此链接指向一个修订版

en: This links to an external website
zh_CN: 此链接指向一个外部网站

en: This links to your post
zh_CN: 此链接指向您的帖子

en: This plugin can be deleted.
zh_CN: 此插件可以被删除。

en: This text will be added between your domain name and shortlink.
zh_CN: 此文本将添加在您的域名和短链接之间。

en: Tiny slug could not created.
zh_CN: 无法创建小 slug。

en: TinyPress Shortlinks Notice:
zh_CN: TinyPress 短链接通知：

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To use core PublishPress statuses with Shortlinks, Please enable the Shortlinks post type in PublishPress Statuses workflow settings.
zh_CN: 要在使用短链接时启用核心 PublishPress 状态，请在 PublishPress 状态工作流设置中启用短链接文章类型。

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Users must enter the password to redirect to the target link.
zh_CN: 用户必须输入密码才能重定向到目标链接。

en: Users will not able to redirect to the target URL once expire.
zh_CN: 用户在过期后将无法重定向到目标 URL。

en: Valid: %%s
zh_CN: 有效: %s

en: Validating...
zh_CN: 正在验证...

en: View Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 查看知识库

en: Visited at %s
zh_CN: 访问时间 %s

en: We have developed extensions for the below browsers.
zh_CN: 我们已为以下浏览器开发了扩展。

en: When Link is First Used
zh_CN: 首次使用链接时

en: When Link is First Used or Post Created
zh_CN: 首次使用链接时或创建帖子时

en: When Post is Created
zh_CN: 创建帖子时

en: When Post is Published
zh_CN: 发布帖子时

en: When Revision is Created
zh_CN: 创建修订版时

en: When Revision is Created or Link is First Used
zh_CN: 创建修订版时或首次使用链接时

en: When a shortlink expires, visitors will be redirected to this URL instead of seeing an error. Leave empty to show the default expiration message.
zh_CN: 当短链接过期时，访客将被重定向到此 URL，而不是看到错误。留空以显示默认的过期消息。

en: When enabled, keywords configured in shortlink settings will be automatically linked in your content.
zh_CN: 启用后，在短链接设置中配置的关键词将在您的内容中自动链接。

en: When enabled, revision shortlinks will appear in the "All Shortlinks" table based on the behavior you configure below.
zh_CN: 启用后，修订短链接将基于您在下面配置的行为出现在“所有短链接”表中。

en: When enabled, shortlinks will appear in the "All Links" table based on the behavior you configure below.
zh_CN: 启用后，短链接将基于您在下面配置的行为出现在“所有链接”表中。

en: Where should expired shortlinks redirect?
zh_CN: 过期短链接应重定向到哪里？

en: Where should these keywords be auto-linked?
zh_CN: 这些关键词应该在哪里自动链接？

en: Who Can Control Settings
zh_CN: 谁可以控制设置

en: Who Can Create/Edit Shortlinks
zh_CN: 谁可以创建/编辑短链接

en: Who Can See Analytics
zh_CN: 谁可以查看分析

en: Who Can View Shortlinks
zh_CN: 谁可以查看短链接

en: You do not have permission to create shortlinks.
zh_CN: 您没有权限创建短链接。

en: You do not have permission to reset analytics.
zh_CN: 您没有权限重置分析。

en: You will be redirected shortly.
zh_CN: 您将很快被重定向。

en: You're using PublishPress Shortlinks Free. The Pro version has more features and support.
zh_CN: 您正在使用 PublishPress Shortlinks 免费版。专业版具有更多功能和支持。

en: go
zh_CN: 去

en: via %s
zh_CN: 通过 %s
