Tag Groups 2.1.2 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (347 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Tag Groups
ko_KR: Tag-Groups

note: Description of the plugin
en: Tag Groups allows you to organize your WordPress taxonomy terms and show them in clouds, tabs, accordions, tables, lists and much more.
ko_KR: Tag-Groups는 WordPress taxonomy 용어를 정리하고 클라우드, 탭, 아코디언, 테이블, 목록 등에서 표시할 수 있도록 해줍니다.

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Front End
ko_KR: 프론트 엔드

en: Back End
ko_KR: 백 엔드

en: First Steps
ko_KR: 첫 걸음

en: Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설치 마법사

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Tag Group Admin
ko_KR: 태그 그룹 관리자

en: The term has been removed from all groups.
ko_KR: 용어가 모든 그룹에서 제거되었습니다.

en: Edit this item inline
ko_KR: 이 항목을 인라인으로 편집

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
ko_KR: 빠른&nbsp;편집

note: translators: %s is the href attribute with URL
en: Please <a %s>click here to run the migration routines</a> to make sure we have migrated all tags.
ko_KR: 모든 태그가 마이그레이션되었는지 확인하기 위해 <a %s>여기를 클릭하여 마이그레이션 루틴을 실행</a>하십시오.

en: Your settings/groups and your terms have been exported. Please download the resulting files with right-click or ctrl-click:
ko_KR: 설정/그룹 및 용어가 내보내졌습니다. 오른쪽 클릭 또는 ctrl 클릭으로 결과 파일을 다운로드하십시오:

en: Writing of the exported settings failed.
ko_KR: 내보낸 설정을 작성하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: You do not have permission to download this export file.
ko_KR: 이 내보내기 파일을 다운로드할 권한이 없습니다.

en: The export download link is invalid or has expired. Please run the export again.
ko_KR: 내보내기 다운로드 링크가 유효하지 않거나 만료되었습니다. 내보내기를 다시 실행해 주세요.

en: The requested export file has expired. Please run the export again.
ko_KR: 요청한 내보내기 파일이 만료되었습니다. 내보내기를 다시 실행해 주세요.

en: The groups have been sorted alphabetically.
ko_KR: 그룹이 알파벳 순으로 정렬되었습니다.

en: The label cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 레이블은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s is the tag group label
en: A tag group with the label '%s' already exists, or the label has not changed. Please choose another one or go back.
ko_KR: 레이블 '%s'을(를) 가진 태그 그룹이 이미 존재하거나 레이블이 변경되지 않았습니다. 다른 것을 선택하거나 뒤로 가세요.

note: translators: %s is the tag group label
en: A new tag group with the label '%s' has been created!
ko_KR: 레이블 '%s'을(를) 가진 새로운 태그 그룹이 생성되었습니다!

note: translators: %s is the tag group label
en: A new parent group with the label '%s' has been created at the bottom of the table!
ko_KR: 표 하단에 레이블 '%s'가 있는 새 상위 그룹이 생성되었습니다!

note: translators: %s is the tag group label
en: A tag group with the label '%s' already exists.
ko_KR: 레이블 '%s'을(를) 가진 태그 그룹이 이미 존재합니다.

note: translators: %s is the tag group label
en: The tag group with the label '%s' has been saved!
ko_KR: 레이블 '%s'을(를) 가진 태그 그룹이 저장되었습니다!

note: translators: %1$s is the group ID, %2$s is the group label
en: A tag group with the id %1$s and the label '%2$s' has been deleted.
ko_KR: id %1$s 및 레이블 '%2$s'을(를) 가진 태그 그룹이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Error uploading the file.
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error reading the file.
ko_KR: 파일 읽기 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error parsing the file.
ko_KR: 파일 구문 분석 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: date unknown
ko_KR: 날짜 미상

note: translators: 1: Filename, 2: Plugin version, 3: Export file creation date.
en: Your settings and groups have been imported from the file %1$s (created with plugin version %2$s on %3$s).
ko_KR: 당신의 설정 및 그룹이 파일 %1$s에서 가져와졌습니다 (플러그인 버전 %2$s로 %3$s에 생성됨).

note: translators: %d is the number of options
en: %d option was added or changed. | %d options were added or changed.
ko_KR[0]: %d 옵션이 추가되거나 변경되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: Filename, 2: Plugin version, 3: Export file creation date.
en: Your terms have been imported from the file %1$s (created with plugin version %2$s on %3$s).
ko_KR: 당신의 용어가 파일 %1$s에서 가져와졌습니다 (플러그인 버전 %2$s로 %3$s에 생성됨).

note: translators: %d is the number of terms processed
en: We processed %d term. | We processed %d terms.
ko_KR[0]: 우리는 %d 용어를 처리했습니다.

note: translators: %d is the number of terms saved
en: We saved %d term. | We saved %d terms.
ko_KR[0]: 우리는 %d 용어를 저장했습니다.

note: translators: %d is the number of terms updated
en: The group info of %d term was updated. | The group info of %d terms was updated.
ko_KR[0]: %d 용어의 그룹 정보가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Filters
ko_KR: 필터

en: Gutenberg
ko_KR: 구텐베르크

en: Multilingual
ko_KR: 다국어

en: Shortcodes
ko_KR: 숏코드

en: Themes and Appearance
ko_KR: 테마 및 외관

en: remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: (recommended)
ko_KR: (권장됨)

en: keep
ko_KR: 유지

en: use unfiltered_html filter
ko_KR: unfiltered_html 필터 사용

en: First Aid
ko_KR: 응급 처치

en: System Information
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: Debugging
ko_KR: 디버깅

en: Export/Import
ko_KR: 내보내기/가져오기

en: Reset
ko_KR: 재설정

en: Licences
ko_KR: 라이센스

en: Transients
ko_KR: 일시적 데이터

en: Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: Filesystem
ko_KR: 파일 시스템

en: WP Object Cache
ko_KR: WP 객체 캐시

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Your settings has been saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: All groups have been deleted and assignments reset.
ko_KR: 모든 그룹이 삭제되었고 할당이 재설정되었습니다.

en: The filter on the tags page has been reset to show all tags.
ko_KR: 태그 페이지의 필터가 모든 태그를 표시하도록 재설정되었습니다.

en: tag groups
ko_KR: 태그 그룹

en: tag cloud
ko_KR: 태그 클라우드

en: group info
ko_KR: 그룹 정보

en: sidebar widget
ko_KR: 사이드바 위젯

en: accordion
ko_KR: 아코디언

en: tabs
ko_KR: 탭

en: alphabetical
ko_KR: 알파벳순

en: post list
ko_KR: 포스트 목록

en: colors
ko_KR: 색상

en: tag description
ko_KR: 태그 설명

en: tag filter
ko_KR: 태그 필터

en: post filter
ko_KR: 포스트 필터

en: backup
ko_KR: 백업

en: remove plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 제거

en: remove data
ko_KR: 데이터 제거

en: delete groups
ko_KR: 그룹 삭제

en: debugging
ko_KR: 디버깅

en: PHP Version
ko_KR: PHP 버전

en: Ajax Test
ko_KR: Ajax 테스트

en: troubleshooting
ko_KR: 문제 해결

en: benchmarks
ko_KR: 벤치마크

en: speed test
ko_KR: 속도 테스트

en: error
ko_KR: 오류

en: testing
ko_KR: 테스트 중

en: help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Tag Groups Pro
ko_KR: 태그 그룹 프로

en: upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: more groups
ko_KR: 더 많은 그룹

en: posts
ko_KR: 게시물

en: filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: animated
ko_KR: 애니메이션

en: searchable
ko_KR: 검색 가능

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: author
ko_KR: 저자

en: version
ko_KR: 버전

en: contact
ko_KR: 연락처

en: about
ko_KR: 정보

en: Licenses
ko_KR: 라이센스

en: Credits
ko_KR: 크레딧

en: Development News
ko_KR: 개발 뉴스

en: blog
ko_KR: 블로그

en: updates
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: getting started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: introduction
ko_KR: 소개

en: sample
ko_KR: 샘플

en: migrate
ko_KR: 이동

en: problem
ko_KR: 문제

en: live block preview
ko_KR: 실시간 블록 미리보기

en: translation
ko_KR: 번역

en: Migrating the term meta
ko_KR: 용어 메타 마이그레이션

en: Fixing incorrect tag groups
ko_KR: 잘못된 태그 그룹 수정

en: Fixing incorrect groups in term meta
ko_KR: 용어 메타에서 잘못된 그룹 수정

en: Sorting groups in term meta
ko_KR: 용어 메타에서 그룹 정렬

en: Checking the tag names
ko_KR: 태그 이름 확인

en: Cache
ko_KR: 캐시

en: (1000x read, 100x write)
ko_KR: (1000x 읽기, 100x 쓰기)

en: ineffective
ko_KR: 비효율적

en: Start
ko_KR: 시작

en: Sample Content
ko_KR: 샘플 콘텐츠

en: Sample Group A
ko_KR: 샘플 그룹 A

en: Sample Group B
ko_KR: 샘플 그룹 B

en: Sample Group C
ko_KR: 샘플 그룹 C

en: First Sample Tag
ko_KR: 첫 번째 샘플 태그

en: Second Sample Tag
ko_KR: 두 번째 샘플 태그

en: Third Sample Tag
ko_KR: 세 번째 샘플 태그

en: Create a draft sample page with Gutenberg blocks.
ko_KR: 구텐베르크 블록으로 샘플 페이지 초안을 만듭니다.

en: Create a draft sample page with shortcodes.
ko_KR: 쇼트코드로 샘플 페이지 초안을 만듭니다.

note: translators: %1$s is the plugin name, %2$s is the minimum WordPress version
en: The plugin %1$s requires WordPress %2$s to function properly.
ko_KR: 플러그인 %1$s는 WordPress %2$s가 필요합니다.

note: translators: %1$s is the plugin name, %2$s is the minimum WordPress version
en: Please upgrade WordPress and then try again.
ko_KR: WordPress를 업그레이드한 후 다시 시도하십시오.

en: not assigned
ko_KR: 할당되지 않음

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are opening and closing anchor tags for the upgrade link
en: You're using Tag Groups Free. The Pro version has more features and support. %1$sUpgrade to Pro%2$s
ko_KR: Tag Groups 무료 버전을 사용하고 계십니다. Pro 버전에는 더 많은 기능과 지원이 있습니다. %1$sPro로 업그레이드하기%2$s

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Tag Groups Pro
ko_KR: 태그 그룹 프로로 업그레이드

en: Enhance the power of Tag Groups with the Pro version:
ko_KR: 프로 버전으로 태그 그룹의 기능을 강화하세요:

en: 21 Shortcodes
ko_KR: 21 쇼트코드

en: 18 Gutenberg Blocks
ko_KR: 18 구텐베르크 블록

en: Table Tag Cloud
ko_KR: 테이블 태그 클라우드

en: Simple Tag Cloud
ko_KR: 간단한 태그 클라우드

en: Shuffle Box
ko_KR: 셔플 박스

en: Caching
ko_KR: 캐싱

en: Multiple Groups Per Tag
ko_KR: 태그당 여러 그룹

en: Tag Cloud Search
ko_KR: 태그 클라우드 검색

en: Toggle Post Filter
ko_KR: 게시물 필터 전환

en: Dynamic Post Filter
ko_KR: 동적 게시물 필터

en: Post List
ko_KR: 게시물 목록

en: Tag Meta Box
ko_KR: 태그 메타 박스

en: Post Tags in Groups
ko_KR: 그룹 내 게시물 태그

en: Permissions
ko_KR: 권한

en: Default Groups
ko_KR: 기본 그룹

en: WooCommerce Attributes
ko_KR: WooCommerce 속성

en: Parent Group Level
ko_KR: 부모 그룹 수준

en: Need Tag Groups Support?
ko_KR: 태그 그룹 지원이 필요하신가요?

en: If you need help or have a new feature request, let us know.
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하시거나 새 기능 요청이 있으시면 알려주세요.

en: Request Support
ko_KR: 지원 요청

en: Detailed documentation is also available on the plugin website.
ko_KR: 자세한 문서는 플러그인 웹사이트에서도 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: View Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 지식 베이스 보기

en: The free Tag Groups plugin cannot be active together with Tag Groups Pro.
ko_KR: 무료 태그 그룹 플러그인은 태그 그룹 프로와 함께 활성화될 수 없습니다.

en: more information
ko_KR: 자세한 정보

en: Edit tag groups
ko_KR: 태그 그룹 편집

en: Clicking will leave this page without saving.
ko_KR: 클릭하면 저장하지 않고 이 페이지를 떠납니다.

note: translators: %s is the plugin name
en: Welcome to %s!
ko_KR: %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

note: translators: %s is the plugin name
en: The plugin is ready for use. If you need some assistance, we can walk you through the basic steps.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 사용할 준비가 되었습니다. 도움이 필요하시면 기본 단계를 안내해 드릴 수 있습니다.

en: Start the Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설정 마법사 시작

en: Or click here if you prefer to do it on your own.
ko_KR: 아니면 스스로 하기를 원하시면 여기를 클릭하세요.

note: translators: %s is the href attribute with URL
en: Go to the <span class="dashicons dashicons-tag"></span>&nbsp;Tag Groups <a %s>taxonomy settings</a> and <b>select the taxonomy</b> (tag type) of your tags. In most cases just leave the default: Tags (post_tag).
ko_KR: <span class="dashicons dashicons-tag"></span>&nbsp;태그 그룹 <a %s>taxonomy 설정</a>으로 이동하여 <b>taxonomy</b> (태그 유형)을 선택하세요. 대부분의 경우 기본값인 태그 (post_tag)를 그대로 두세요.

note: translators: %s is the href attribute with URL
en: Go to the tag groups admin page and <b>create some groups</b>.
ko_KR: 태그 그룹 관리 페이지로 이동하여 <b>그룹을 생성하세요</b>.

note: translators: %s is the href attribute with URL
en: You can find these pages listed on your <a %s>Tag Groups home page</a>.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 <a %s>태그 그룹 홈페이지</a>에 나열되어 있습니다.

note: translators: %s is the href attribute with URL
en: Go to your tags and <b>assign them to these groups</b>.
ko_KR: 태그로 가서 <b>이 그룹에 할당하세요</b>.

en: Filter by tag group
ko_KR: 태그 그룹으로 필터링

note: translators: %s is the author display name
en: %s created this sample page in the Setup Wizard of the <b>Tag Groups</b> plugin. You can safely edit and delete it or keep it for future reference.
ko_KR: %s가 <b>태그 그룹</b> 플러그인의 설정 마법사에서 이 샘플 페이지를 만들었습니다. 안전하게 수정하거나 삭제할 수 있으며, 나중에 참조할 수 있도록 유지할 수 있습니다.

en: The following shortcodes use a variety of parameters so that you can get an idea of the options. Feel free to generate a new sample page with more features after upgrading the plugin.
ko_KR: 다음의 단축코드는 다양한 매개 변수를 사용하여 옵션을 파악할 수 있습니다. 플러그인을 업그레이드한 후 더 많은 기능을 가진 새로운 샘플 페이지를 생성하실 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s is the href attribute with URL
en: Please find links to the documentation in the <a %s>Tag Groups settings</a>.
ko_KR: <a %s>태그 그룹 설정</a>에서 문서에 대한 링크를 찾으세요.

en: Tabbed Tag Cloud
ko_KR: 탭형 태그 클라우드

en: Accordion Tag Cloud
ko_KR: 아코디언 태그 클라우드

en: Alphabetical Tag Cloud
ko_KR: 알파벳 순 태그 클라우드

en: Tag List
ko_KR: 태그 목록

en: Alphabetical Tag Index
ko_KR: 알파벳 순 태그 색인

en: The following blocks use a variety of parameters so that you can get an idea of the options. Feel free to generate a new sample page with more features after upgrading the plugin.
ko_KR: 다음 블록은 다양한 매개 변수를 사용하여 옵션을 파악할 수 있습니다. 플러그인을 업그레이드한 후 더 많은 기능을 가진 새로운 샘플 페이지를 생성하실 수 있습니다.

en: This page was created while you had the Gutenberg editor enabled. Therefore the features only display while Gutenberg is active.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 Gutenberg 편집기를 사용 중일 때 생성되었습니다. 따라서 기능은 Gutenberg가 활성화되어 있을 때만 표시됩니다.

en: Display filter on the "Posts" screen.
ko_KR: "게시물" 화면에서 필터 표시.

en: Add a pull-down menu to the filters above the list of posts. If you filter posts by tag groups, then only items will be shown that have tags (terms) in that particular group. This feature can be turned off so that the menu won't obstruct your screen if you use a high number of groups. May not work with all taxonomies.
ko_KR: 게시물 목록 위의 필터에 드롭다운 메뉴를 추가하세요. 태그 그룹으로 게시물을 필터링하면 해당 그룹에 태그(용어)가 있는 항목만 표시됩니다. 많은 그룹을 사용하는 경우 메뉴가 화면을 방해하지 않도록 이 기능을 끌 수 있습니다. 모든 taxonomy에서 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Display filter on the "Tags" screen.
ko_KR: "태그" 화면에서 필터 표시.

en: Add a filter to the list of tags. Disable it here if it conflicts with other plugins or themes.
ko_KR: 태그 목록에 필터를 추가하세요. 다른 플러그인이나 테마와 충돌하는 경우 여기에서 비활성화하세요.

en: Save Settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Gutenberg block preview
ko_KR: 구텐베르크 블록 미리보기

en: Some blocks can show an approximate preview in the Gutenberg editor. If you deactivate this option, then all blocks will show a static icon with text.
ko_KR: 일부 블록은 구텐베르크 편집기에서 대략적인 미리보기를 표시할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 모든 블록은 텍스트와 함께 정적인 아이콘을 표시합니다.

en: Keep groups of translations in sync
ko_KR: 번역 그룹을 동기화 상태로 유지

en: If you activate this option, we try to sync the groups across all language versions of a tag when you save it. Deactivate it to set groups independently.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 저장할 때 태그의 모든 언어 버전에서 그룹을 동기화하려고 합니다. 독립적으로 그룹을 설정하려면 비활성화하십시오.

en: All Tag Groups features are available as Gutenberg blocks. You can also use shortcodes.
ko_KR: 모든 태그 그룹 기능은 구텐베르크 블록으로 제공됩니다. 단축코드도 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Click on the features for more information.
ko_KR: 자세한 정보는 기능을 클릭하십시오.

en: Display the tags in a tabbed tag cloud.
ko_KR: 탭이 있는 태그 구름에 태그 표시.

en: Example
ko_KR: 예시

en: Parameters
ko_KR: 매개변수

note: translators: %s is the href attribute with URL
en: Please find the parameters in the <a %s>documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 매개변수는 <a %s>문서</a>에서 찾으십시오.

en: Accordion
ko_KR: 아코디언

en: Display the tags in an accordion.
ko_KR: 아코디언에서 태그 표시.

en: Display the tags in lists under tag groups.
ko_KR: 태그 그룹 아래에 목록으로 태그 표시.

en: Display the tags in tabbed tag cloud with first letters as tabs.
ko_KR: 첫 글자를 탭으로 하여 탭이 있는 태그 구름에 태그 표시.

en: (Not tested with right-to-left languages.)
ko_KR: (오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 읽는 언어와는 테스트되지 않았습니다.)

en: Display the tags in a list with first letters as heading.
ko_KR: 첫 글자를 제목으로 하여 목록에 태그 표시.

en: Group Information
ko_KR: 그룹 정보

en: Display information about tag groups.
ko_KR: 태그 그룹에 대한 정보 표시.

en: The function <b>tag_groups_cloud</b> accepts the same parameters as the [tag_groups_cloud] shortcode, except for those that determine tabs and styling.
ko_KR: <b>tag_groups_cloud</b> 함수는 [tag_groups_cloud] 단축코드와 동일한 매개변수를 수락합니다. 탭과 스타일을 결정하는 매개변수를 제외하고요.

en: By default it returns a string with the html for a tabbed tag cloud.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 탭형 태그 구름에 대한 HTML 문자열을 반환합니다.

en: If the optional second parameter is set to 'true', the function returns a multidimensional array containing tag groups and tags.
ko_KR: 선택적 두 번째 매개변수가 'true'로 설정되면, 함수는 태그 그룹과 태그를 포함하는 다차원 배열을 반환합니다.

en: Enable shortcode in sidebar widgets (if not visible anyway).
ko_KR: 사이드바 위젯에서 shortcode를 활성화합니다 (어차피 보이지 않는 경우).

en: Always load shortcode scripts.
ko_KR: 항상 shortcode 스크립트를 로드합니다.

en: Click for more information
ko_KR: 자세한 정보는 클릭하세요

en: Turn off to load the scripts only on posts and pages where a shortcode appears.
ko_KR: shortcode가 나타나는 게시물과 페이지에서만 스크립트를 로드하도록 끕니다.

en: Turn on if you use these shortcodes in widgets.
ko_KR: 위젯에서 이러한 shortcode를 사용하는 경우 켭니다.

en: Here you can choose a theme for the Tabbed Tag Cloud and the Accordion Tag Cloud.
ko_KR: 여기에서 탭형 태그 구름과 아코디언 태그 구름에 대한 테마를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: New themes can be created with the <a href="http://jqueryui.com/themeroller/" target="_blank">jQuery UI ThemeRoller</a>:
ko_KR: 새 테마는 <a href="http://jqueryui.com/themeroller/" target="_blank">jQuery UI ThemeRoller</a>를 사용하여 만들 수 있습니다:

en: On the page "Theme Roller" you can customize all features or pick one set from the gallery. Finish with the "download" button.
ko_KR: 페이지 "Theme Roller"에서 모든 기능을 사용자 정의하거나 갤러리에서 하나의 세트를 선택할 수 있습니다. "다운로드" 버튼으로 마무리합니다.

en: On the next page ("Download Builder") you will need to select the version 1.12.x and the components "Widget", "Accordion" and "Tabs". Make sure that before downloading you enter at the bottom as "CSS Scope" <b>.tag-groups-cloud</b> (including the dot).
ko_KR: 다음 페이지 ("Download Builder")에서는 버전 1.12.x와 구성 요소 "Widget", "Accordion" 및 "Tabs"를 선택해야 합니다. 다운로드하기 전에 "CSS Scope"에 <b>.Tag-Groups</b> (점 포함)으로 입력해야 합니다.

en: Then you unpack the downloaded zip file. You will need the "images" folder and the "jquery-ui.theme.min.css" file.
ko_KR: 그런 다음 다운로드한 zip 파일의 압축을 풉니다. "images" 폴더와 "jquery-ui.theme.min.css" 파일이 필요합니다.

en: Create a new folder inside your <i>wp-content/uploads</i> folder (for example "my-theme") and copy there these two items.
ko_KR: 당신의 <i>wp-content/uploads</i> 폴더 안에 새로운 폴더 (예: "my-theme")를 생성하고 이 두 항목을 복사합니다.

en: Enter the name of this new folder (for example "my-theme") below.
ko_KR: 아래에 이 새로운 폴더의 이름 (예: "my-theme")을 입력하세요.

en: own theme
ko_KR: 자신의 테마

en: Don't load a theme.
ko_KR: 테마를 로드하지 않습니다.

en: Here you can turn off jQuery UI themes if your WordPress theme brings its own jQuery UI theme, in order to avoid conflicts.
ko_KR: WordPress 테마가 자체 jQuery UI 테마를 제공하는 경우 충돌을 피하기 위해 jQuery UI 테마를 끌 수 있습니다.

en: Further options
ko_KR: 추가 옵션

en: Use jQuery.  (Default is on. Other plugins might override this setting.)
ko_KR: jQuery를 사용합니다. (기본값은 켜져 있습니다. 다른 플러그인이 이 설정을 덮어쓸 수 있습니다.)

en: Tabs triggered by hovering mouse pointer (without clicking).
ko_KR: 마우스 포인터를 올려서 트리거된 탭 (클릭 없이).

en: Collapsible tabs (toggle open/close).
ko_KR: 접을 수 있는 탭 (열기/닫기 전환).

en: HTML in tag description:
ko_KR: 태그 설명의 HTML:

en: By default the description appears in a tooltip when you hover the mouse over a tag in a tag cloud.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 설명은 태그 클라우드의 태그 위에 마우스를 올리면 툴팁으로 나타납니다.

en: If you don't trust all users of your site, remove the HTML or use a plugin to give the unfiltered_html capability only to users you trust.
ko_KR: 사이트의 모든 사용자를 신뢰하지 않는 경우, HTML을 제거하거나 신뢰하는 사용자에게만 unfiltered_html 기능을 제공하는 플러그인을 사용하세요.

en: Save Theme Options
ko_KR: 테마 옵션 저장

en: Search for settings
ko_KR: 설정 검색

en: Search for setting pages. Type a space to show all settings.
ko_KR: 설정 페이지를 검색합니다. 모든 설정을 표시하려면 공백을 입력하세요.

en: Search Results
ko_KR: 검색 결과

en: Nothing found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음

en: Active Taxonomies
ko_KR: 활성화된 taxonomies

en: Group Statistics
ko_KR: 그룹 통계

en: for the selected language
ko_KR: 선택된 언어에 대한

en: go to tag group administration
ko_KR: 태그 그룹 관리로 이동

en: Enable Tag Groups Public API Access
ko_KR: 태그 그룹 공개 API 액세스 활성화

en: Enable public access to tag groups endpoint /wp-json/tag-groups/v1/groups/.
ko_KR: 태그 그룹 엔드포인트 /wp-json/tag-groups/v1/groups/에 대한 공개 액세스 활성화.

en: Enable Terms Public API Access
ko_KR: 용어 공개 API 액세스 활성화

en: Enable public access to terms endpoint /wp-json/tag-groups/v1/terms/.
ko_KR: 용어 엔드포인트 /wp-json/tag-groups/v1/terms/에 대한 공개 액세스 활성화.

en: Choose the taxonomies for which you want to use Tag Groups:
ko_KR: 태그 그룹을 사용하려는 taxonomies를 선택하세요:

en: The default texonomy is <b>Tags (post_tag)</b>. Please note that the tag clouds might not work with all taxonomies and that some taxonomies listed here may not be accessible in the admin backend. If you don't understand what is going on here, just leave the default.
ko_KR: 기본 texonomy는 <b>Tags (post_tag)</b>입니다. 태그 클라우드는 모든 taxonomies에서 작동하지 않을 수 있으며, 여기 나열된 일부 taxonomies는 관리자 백엔드에서 액세스할 수 없을 수 있습니다. 여기에서 무슨 일이 일어나고 있는지 이해하지 못하면 기본값을 그대로 두세요.

en: <b>Please deselect taxonomies that you don't use. Using several taxonomies for the same post type or hierarchical taxonomies (like categories) is experimental and not supported.</b>
ko_KR: <b>사용하지 않는 taxonomies의 선택을 해제하세요. 동일한 post type에 대해 여러 taxonomies를 사용하거나 계층적 taxonomies(예: 카테고리)를 사용하는 것은 실험적이며 지원되지 않습니다.</b>

en: To see the post type, hover your mouse over the option.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형을 보려면 옵션 위에 마우스를 올리세요.

en: If you use a custom taxonomy, make sure that the attribute "Public" is set to "true" and "Hierarchical" to "false".
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 taxonomy를 사용하는 경우, 속성 "Public"이 "true"로 설정되고 "Hierarchical"이 "false"로 설정되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Show hierarchical taxonomies. Not all Tag Groups features will work with these taxonomies.
ko_KR: 계층적 taxonomies를 표시합니다. 모든 Tag Groups 기능이 이러한 taxonomies와 함께 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Save Taxonomies
ko_KR: Taxonomies 저장

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Use this button to export all Tag Groups settings and groups and all terms that are assigned to a group into files.
ko_KR: 이 버튼을 사용하여 모든 Tag Groups 설정 및 그룹과 그룹에 할당된 모든 용어를 파일로 내보냅니다.

en: You can import both files separately. Category hierarchy won't be saved. When you restore terms that were deleted, they receive new IDs and you must assign them to posts again. Exporting cannot substitute a backup.
ko_KR: 두 파일을 별도로 가져올 수 있습니다. 카테고리 계층 구조는 저장되지 않습니다. 삭제된 용어를 복원하면 새 ID가 부여되며, 다시 게시물에 할당해야 합니다. 내보내기는 백업을 대체할 수 없습니다.

en: Export Files
ko_KR: 내보내기 파일

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Below you can import previously exported settings/groups or terms from a file.
ko_KR: 아래에서 이전에 내보낸 설정/그룹 또는 파일에서 용어를 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: It is recommended to back up the database of your site before proceeding.
ko_KR: 진행하기 전에 사이트의 데이터베이스를 백업하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Please import the settings before the terms.
ko_KR: 용어 이전에 설정을 가져와 주세요.

en: Import File
ko_KR: 파일 가져오기

en: Use this button to delete all tag groups and assignments. Your tags will not be changed. Check the checkbox to confirm.
ko_KR: 이 버튼을 사용하여 모든 태그 그룹 및 할당을 삭제합니다. 태그는 변경되지 않습니다. 확인하려면 체크박스를 선택하세요.

en: Please keep in mind that the tag assignments cannot be recovered by the export/import function.
ko_KR: 태그 할당은 내보내기/가져오기 기능으로 복구할 수 없음을 유의하십시오.

en: I know what I am doing.
ko_KR: 내가 하는 일을 알고 있습니다.

en: Delete Groups
ko_KR: 그룹 삭제

en: Delete Settings and Groups
ko_KR: 설정 및 그룹 삭제

en: Delete all groups and settings when uninstalling the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 제거할 때 모든 그룹 및 설정을 삭제합니다.

en: Debug mode is on.
ko_KR: 디버그 모드가 켜져 있습니다.

en: Verbose logging is enabled with CM_DEBUG.
ko_KR: CM_DEBUG로 자세한 로깅이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Verbose logging is on.
ko_KR: 자세한 로깅이 켜져 있습니다.

en: Turn off
ko_KR: 끄기

en: Verbose logging is off.
ko_KR: 자세한 로깅이 꺼져 있습니다.

en: Turn on
ko_KR: 켜기

en: Debug mode is off.
ko_KR: 디버그 모드가 꺼져 있습니다.

note: translators: %s is the href attribute with URL
en: Learn more <a %s>about debugging</a>.
ko_KR: 디버깅에 대해 더 알아보세요 <a %s>여기</a>.

en: Migrate tags to the new format of Tag Groups.
ko_KR: 태그를 태그 그룹의 새로운 형식으로 마이그레이션합니다.

en: The plugin automatically migrates tags to the new format and tries to keep track of changes. There may, however, be cases where other components made unnoticed changes. You might also need to manually migrate tags after you enabled a taxonomy that already contained untracked tags.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 자동으로 태그를 새로운 형식으로 마이그레이션하고 변경 사항을 추적하려고 합니다. 그러나 다른 구성 요소가 눈치채지 못한 변경을 했을 수 있습니다. 추적되지 않은 태그가 이미 포함된 분류를 활성화한 후에는 태그를 수동으로 마이그레이션해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Migrate
ko_KR: 마이그레이션

en: Running the maintenance can solve issues that you encounter during filtering by tag groups.
ko_KR: 유지 관리를 실행하면 태그 그룹으로 필터링하는 동안 발생하는 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: Maintenance
ko_KR: 유지 관리

en: Reset the filter on the tags page to show all tags.
ko_KR: 모든 태그를 표시하려면 태그 페이지에서 필터를 재설정하세요.

en: Use it if a JavaScript error disables the filter menu. Note that it is still recommended to find out the cause of the error.
ko_KR: JavaScript 오류로 필터 메뉴가 비활성화된 경우 이 옵션을 사용하세요. 오류의 원인을 찾는 것이 여전히 권장됩니다.

en: Reset Tag Filter
ko_KR: 태그 필터 재설정

en: Please stay on this page until all processes have finished.
ko_KR: 모든 프로세스가 완료될 때까지 이 페이지에 머물러 주세요.

en: There have been errors.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Finished!
ko_KR: 완료!

en: The following terms cannot be used:
ko_KR: 다음 용어는 사용할 수 없습니다:

en: Number of processed items:
ko_KR: 처리된 항목 수:

en: Number of changed items:
ko_KR: 변경된 항목 수:

en: WordPress Version
ko_KR: WordPress 버전

en: Site URL
ko_KR: 사이트 URL

en: Home URL
ko_KR: 홈 URL

en: Active Theme
ko_KR: 활성 테마

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: Checking...
ko_KR: 체크 중...

en: Show the Response
ko_KR: 응답 표시

en: passed
ko_KR: 통과

en: failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: Benchmarks
ko_KR: 벤치마크

en: Tag groups pro only
ko_KR: 태그 그룹 Pro 전용

en: Server
ko_KR: 서버

en: Constants
ko_KR: 상수

en: Well done!
ko_KR: 잘 했어요!

en: Now go the Tag Group Administration.
ko_KR: 이제 태그 그룹 관리로 이동하세요.

en: Or preview the sample page here.
ko_KR: 또는 여기에서 샘플 페이지를 미리 볼 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are href attributes with URLs
en: Or go to the <a %1$s>Tag Groups settings</a> or visit the <a %2$s>documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 또는 <a %1$s>Tag Groups 설정</a>으로 가거나 <a %2$s>문서</a>를 방문하십시오.

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are href attributes with URLs
en: Now go to the <a %1$s>Tag Groups settings</a>, or visit the <a %2$s>documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 이제 <a %1$s>Tag Groups 설정</a>으로 가거나 <a %2$s>문서</a>를 방문하십시오.

en: If you need to launch the Setup Wizard again, you can find it in the settings. Just enter "wizard" in the search field.
ko_KR: 설정 마법사를 다시 시작해야 하는 경우, 설정에서 찾을 수 있습니다. 검색 필드에 "wizard"를 입력하세요.

en: Happy tagging!
ko_KR: 태깅을 즐기세요!

en: Tag Groups Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 태그 그룹 설정 마법사

en: Now you are ready to create your own tag groups. If you prefer to start out from a sample, we will create for you three groups and three tags. You can play around with them, rename or delete them.
ko_KR: 이제 자신만의 태그 그룹을 만들 준비가 되었습니다. 샘플에서 시작하고 싶으시면, 세 개의 그룹과 세 개의 태그를 만들어 드리겠습니다. 이들을 가지고 놀거나, 이름을 바꾸거나 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Create sample groups:
ko_KR: 샘플 그룹 만들기:

en: Create sample tags in these groups:
ko_KR: 이 그룹에 샘플 태그 만들기:

en: Next Step
ko_KR: 다음 단계

en: On the following pages we will guide you through the basic settings that you need for the most common features.
ko_KR: 다음 페이지에서는 가장 일반적인 기능에 필요한 기본 설정을 안내해 드립니다.

en: You can later make changes or fine-tune the details in the Tag Groups settings.
ko_KR: 나중에 태그 그룹 설정에서 변경하거나 세부사항을 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: (show me the menu)
ko_KR: (메뉴를 보여주세요)

en: Feel free to abort the Setup Wizard any time and continue on your own path. You can also launch it again at a later time.
ko_KR: 언제든지 설정 마법사를 중단하고 자신만의 경로를 계속 진행하세요. 나중에 다시 시작할 수도 있습니다.

en: The wizard will offer more options after upgrading to premium.
ko_KR: 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하면 마법사가 더 많은 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: Choose the taxonomies for which you want to use tag groups.
ko_KR: 태그 그룹을 사용하려는 taxonomies를 선택하세요.

en: In most cases the default taxonomy <b>Tags (post_tag)</b> will do the job.
ko_KR: 대부분의 경우 기본 taxonomy <b>Tags (post_tag)</b>가 작업을 수행합니다.

en: You will find more options in the Tag Groups settings.
ko_KR: 태그 그룹 설정에서 더 많은 옵션을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Tag Group Administration
ko_KR: 태그 그룹 관리

en: Filter by label
ko_KR: 라벨로 필터링

en: Tag Group name
ko_KR: 태그 그룹 이름

en: Number of assigned tags
ko_KR: 할당된 태그 수

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: Change order
ko_KR: 순서 변경

en: Group ID
ko_KR: 그룹 ID

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Create
ko_KR: 생성

en: new
ko_KR: 새로운

en: label
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Delete this group.
ko_KR: 이 그룹을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Create a new group below.
ko_KR: 아래에 새로운 그룹을 만드세요.

en: Add New Tag Group
ko_KR: 새 태그 그룹 추가

en: move up
ko_KR: 위로 이동

en: move down
ko_KR: 아래로 이동

en: reload
ko_KR: 다시 로드

en: next page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

en: previous page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지

en: go to page:
ko_KR: 페이지로 이동:

en: Show posts
ko_KR: 게시물 보기

en: Show tags
ko_KR: 태그 보기

en: Do you really want to delete this tag group?
ko_KR: 이 태그 그룹을 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: translators: %1$s is the href attribute with URL, %2$s is the link text
en: Please visit <a %1$s>%2$s</a>.
ko_KR: 방문해 주시기 바랍니다 <a %1$s>%2$s</a>.

en: Read more
ko_KR: 자세히 보기

note: translators: 1: Opening TaxoPress link tag, 2: Closing link tag, 3: Plugin version.
en: Thanks for using Tag Groups | %1$sTaxoPress.com%2$s | Version %3$s
ko_KR: Tag Groups를 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다 | %1$sTaxoPress.com%2$s | 버전 %3$s

en: Assign to
ko_KR: 할당하기

en: Filter off
ko_KR: 필터 끄기

en: Please select one of the languages above to see the correct tag groups!
ko_KR: 올바른 태그 그룹을 보려면 위의 언어 중 하나를 선택하십시오!

en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹
