SupportCandy - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (572 entries)

en: %1$d Tickets
zh_TW: %1$d 個案件

en: %1$d-%2$d of %3$d Tickets
zh_TW: %3$d個案件中的%1$d-%2$d個

en: %1$s changed the %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s變更了%2$s

en: %d days ago
zh_TW: %d 天前

en: %d hours ago
zh_TW: %d 小時前

en: %d minutes ago
zh_TW: %d 分鐘前

en: %d months ago
zh_TW: %d 個月前

en: %d seconds ago
zh_TW: %d 秒鐘前

en: %d years ago
zh_TW: %d 年前

en: 1 Ticket
zh_TW: 1 案件

en: 1/3rd of row
zh_TW: 1/3 行寬

en: 12 Hrs
zh_TW: 12 小時

en: 24 Hrs
zh_TW: 24 小時

en: ASC
zh_TW: 升序

en: Action
zh_TW: 操作

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: Activate license keys for add-ons in order to get support and updates.
zh_TW: 啟用套件的許可授權可以獲得支援和更新。

en: Add New Filter Item
zh_TW: 添加新的篩選項目

en: Add new
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add new default filter
zh_TW: 新增預設篩選條件

en: Add new exception
zh_TW: 添加新例外

en: Add new field
zh_TW: 添加新欄位

en: Add new holidays
zh_TW: 添加新的假期

en: Add new list item
zh_TW: 添加新的清單項目

en: Add/Delete Holidays
zh_TW: 添加/刪除假期

en: Additional Recipients
zh_TW: 額外收件人

en: Additional recipients
zh_TW: 額外收件人

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Agent
zh_TW: 客服人員

en: Agent Created
zh_TW: 客服人員已建立

en: Agent Email
zh_TW: 客服人員郵件地址

en: Agent Only Fields
zh_TW: 客服人員專用欄位

en: Agent Profile
zh_TW: 客服人員資訊

en: Agent Roles
zh_TW: 客服人員角色群組

en: Agent name
zh_TW: 客服人員名字

en: Agent only fields
zh_TW: 客服人員專用欄位

en: Agent ticket list
zh_TW: 客服人員案件列表

en: Agent view
zh_TW: 客服人員視圖

en: Agents
zh_TW: 新增/管理客服人員

en: Ajax loading of results?
zh_TW: Ajax加載結果？

en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: All customer email notifications will be sent to these email addresses.
zh_TW: 所有的客戶郵件通知將被發送到這些郵件地址。

en: All other tickets of this user
zh_TW: 該客戶的所有其他案件

en: Allow agent to modify his leaves
zh_TW: 允許客服人員專用欄位修改他的休假

en: Allow agent to modify working hours
zh_TW: 允許客服人員專用欄位修改工作小時數

en: Allow attachments
zh_TW: 允許附件

en: Allow close ticket
zh_TW: 允許關閉案件

en: Allow create new ticket
zh_TW: 允許建立新的案件

en: Allow in my profile?
zh_TW: 允許存在個人資料中嗎？

en: Allow in ticket form?
zh_TW: 允許加入案件欄位設定中嗎？

en: Allow others to reply to public tickets
zh_TW: 允許其他人回覆公開的案件

en: Allow reply to closed tickets
zh_TW: 允許回覆關閉案件

en: Allowed agent roles
zh_TW: 允許的客服人員角色群組

en: Allowed for customer
zh_TW: 允許的客戶

en: Allowed user
zh_TW: 允許的使用者

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Are you sure to delete this leave?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除該休假嗎？

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 確定嗎？

en: Assign Agents
zh_TW: 指派客服人員

en: Assigned to me
zh_TW: 分配给我

en: Assigned to others
zh_TW: 分配给其他人

en: Assignee
zh_TW: 分配到案件的客服人員

en: Attach Files
zh_TW: 添加附件

en: Attached file type not allowed!
zh_TW: 附件類型不被允許！

en: Attachment max file size(mb)
zh_TW: 附件最大文件大小（mb）

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attachments:
zh_TW: 附件：

en: Auto delete closed tickets
zh_TW: 自動刪除已關閉的案件

en: Auto fill?
zh_TW: 自動填寫嗎？

en: Auto refresh default status
zh_TW: 自動更新預設狀態

en: Auto-Refresh
zh_TW: 自動更新

en: Auto-fill in ticket form
zh_TW: 自動填寫案件表單

en: Awaiting agent reply
zh_TW: 等待客服人員回覆

en: Awaiting customer reply
zh_TW: 等待客戶回覆

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景色

en: Between
zh_TW: 之間

en: Biographical Info
zh_TW: 個人訊息

en: Blocked emails (one per line)
zh_TW: 阻擋的郵件（每行一封）

en: Blockquote
zh_TW: 引用

en: Body
zh_TW: 正文

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: Bulk Actions
zh_TW: 批量操作

en: Bulleted list
zh_TW: 項目符號列表

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Captcha not set!
zh_TW: 未設置驗證碼！

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Change Agent Only Fields
zh_TW: 變更客服人員專用欄位

en: Change Raised By
zh_TW: 可變更案件負責人員

en: Change Status
zh_TW: 變更狀態

en: Change Ticket Fields
zh_TW: 變更案件欄位

en: Change assignee
zh_TW: 變更分配到案件的人

en: Change ticket category
zh_TW: 變更案件類別

en: Change ticket priority
zh_TW: 變更案件優先等級

en: Change ticket status
zh_TW: 變更案件狀態

en: Character limit
zh_TW: 字符限制

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 複選框

en: Checkbox text
zh_TW: 複選框文字

en: Checked
zh_TW: 已選取

en: Click Here
zh_TW: 點選此處

en: Click to select options
zh_TW: 點選來選擇選項

en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

en: Close
zh_TW: 結案

en: Close ticket status
zh_TW: 結案案件狀態

en: Closed
zh_TW: 結案的

en: Closed statuses
zh_TW: 結案狀態

en: Color
zh_TW: 颜色

en: Compare As
zh_TW: 比較為

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Constraint properties
zh_TW: 約束屬性

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy Tag
zh_TW: 複製標籤

en: Copy URL
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: Create new ticket
zh_TW: 建立新案件

en: Create new ticket as guest
zh_TW: 以訪客身分建立新案件

en: Create new ticket from this thread
zh_TW: 從這個討論串建立新的案件

en: Create ticket from thread
zh_TW: 從討論串建立案件

en: Create ticket on others behalf
zh_TW: 代表其他人建立案件

en: Current User
zh_TW: 當前使用者

en: Current user email
zh_TW: 當前使用者郵件地址

en: Current user first name
zh_TW: 當前使用者名字

en: Current user name
zh_TW: 當前使用者姓名

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自定義

en: Custom Email Addresses (one per line)
zh_TW: 客戶郵件地址（每行一個）

en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 表單欄位設定

en: Custom filter
zh_TW: 自定義篩選

en: Custom filters
zh_TW: 自定義篩選

en: Custom...
zh_TW: 自定義。。。

en: Customer
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Customer Fields
zh_TW: 客戶專屬欄位設定

en: Customer email addrees
zh_TW: 客戶郵件地址

en: Customer first name
zh_TW: 客戶名字

en: Customer info
zh_TW: 客戶資訊

en: Customer logs
zh_TW: 客戶記錄

en: Customer name
zh_TW: 客戶姓名

en: Customer ticket list
zh_TW: 客戶案件欄位清單

en: Customer view
zh_TW: 客戶視圖

en: Customers
zh_TW: 客戶列表

en: DESC
zh_TW: 降序

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Closed
zh_TW: 結案日期

en: Date Created
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Date Difference (e.g. 1 hour ago)
zh_TW: 日期差異（例如1小時前）

en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date Updated
zh_TW: 更新日期

en: Date format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date in between
zh_TW: 之間的日期

en: Date range
zh_TW: 日期範圍

en: Datetime
zh_TW: 日期時間

en: Day(s)
zh_TW: 日

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default date format
zh_TW: 預設日期格式

en: Default filter
zh_TW: 預設篩選條件

en: Default filter for ticket list
zh_TW: 案件列表的預設過濾條件

en: Default filters
zh_TW: 預設項目

en: Default sort by
zh_TW: 預設排序依據

en: Default sort order
zh_TW: 預設排序

en: Default value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default value exceeds character limit!
zh_TW: 預設值超過字符限制！

en: Default value is not in the range!
zh_TW: 預設值不在範圍內！

en: Delete
zh_TW: 删除

en: Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久删除

en: Delete Threads
zh_TW: 删除討論串

en: Delete Ticket
zh_TW: 删除案件

en: Delete category
zh_TW: 删除類別

en: Delete existing holidays
zh_TW: 删除现有的假期

en: Delete priority
zh_TW: 删除優先等級

en: Delete status
zh_TW: 删除狀態

en: Delete ticket
zh_TW: 删除案件

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已删除

en: Deleted by %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: 被%1$s於%2$s日删除

en: Deleted filter access
zh_TW: 已刪除的篩選存取

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Detailed description of the ticket
zh_TW: 案件的詳細描述

en: Dimentions
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Disable
zh_TW: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 禁用

en: Display as
zh_TW: 顯示為

en: Do not change
zh_TW: 不要變更

en: Do not notify owner
zh_TW: 不通知案件擁有者

en: Do not notify owner status
zh_TW: 不通知案件擁有者狀態

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download behaviour
zh_TW: 下載行為

en: Dropdown (multi-select)
zh_TW: 下拉選單（多選）

en: Dropdown (single-select)
zh_TW: 下拉選單（單選）

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: END
zh_TW: 結尾

en: Edge
zh_TW: Edge瀏覽器

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Info
zh_TW: 編輯資訊

en: Edit Threads
zh_TW: 編輯討論串

en: Edit customer info
zh_TW: 編輯客戶資訊

en: Edit default filter
zh_TW: 編輯預設篩選條件

en: Edit exception
zh_TW: 編輯異常

en: Edit image
zh_TW: 編輯圖片

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 郵件地址

en: Email Notifications
zh_TW: 郵件通知

en: Email address
zh_TW: 郵件地址

en: Email address (one per line)
zh_TW: 郵件地址（每行一個）

en: Emails
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Equals
zh_TW: 等於

en: Every five minutes
zh_TW: 每五分鐘

en: Every one minute
zh_TW: 每一分鐘

en: Exceptions
zh_TW: 例外

en: Existing Customer / Registered User
zh_TW: 現有客戶/註冊使用者

en: Extra info
zh_TW: 額外資訊

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Field Type
zh_TW: 欄位類型

en: Field options
zh_TW: 欄位選項

en: File Attachment (Multiple)
zh_TW: 文件附件（多個）

en: File Attachment (Single)
zh_TW: 文件附件（單個）

en: File Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: File size exceeds allowed limit (%1$s MB)!
zh_TW: 文件大小超過允许額度（%1$s MB）！

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Filter by
zh_TW: 篩選方式

en: Filter items
zh_TW: 篩選項目

en: Filters
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Firefox
zh_TW: Firefox 瀏覽器

en: First
zh_TW: 首要的

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: First Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Footer background color
zh_TW: 頁腳背景顏色

en: Forgot your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: From date
zh_TW: 起始日期

en: From email
zh_TW: 寄送的郵件地址

en: From name
zh_TW: 寄件人名稱

en: Full-width of row
zh_TW: 全行寬

en: Future
zh_TW: 將來

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Recipients
zh_TW: 一般收件人

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設置

en: Google Chrome
zh_TW: Google Chrome 瀏覽器

en: Greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: Greater than or equals
zh_TW: 大於或等於

en: Guest
zh_TW: 訪客

en: Guest Login OTP
zh_TW: 訪客一次性登入OTP

en: Guest User
zh_TW: 訪客使用者

en: HTML Content
zh_TW: HTML内容

en: HTML pasting
zh_TW: HTML貼上

en: Half-width of row
zh_TW: 半行寬

en: Has Words
zh_TW: 包含文字

en: Has personal info
zh_TW: 加入個人資訊

en: Has personal info?
zh_TW: 有個人資訊嗎？

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Holidays
zh_TW: 假期

en: ID
zh_TW: ID帳號

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP地址

en: Icon color
zh_TW: 圖示顏色

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Incorrect email address!
zh_TW: 郵件地址錯誤！

en: Incorrect email!
zh_TW: 郵件地址不正確！

en: Incorrect number value!
zh_TW: 數值不正確！

en: Incorrect password!
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤！

en: Incorrect url!
zh_TW: 無效的連結！

en: Incorrect username or password!
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或是密碼錯誤!

en: Individual Ticket
zh_TW: 個人案件

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert Macro
zh_TW: 插入巨集參數

en: Insert Tag
zh_TW: 插入標籤

en: Insert macro
zh_TW: 插入巨集參數

en: Insert/edit image
zh_TW: 插入/編輯圖片

en: Internet Explorer
zh_TW: IE 瀏覽器

en: Invalid URL!
zh_TW: 錯誤連結！

en: Invalid email address!
zh_TW: 無效的郵件地址！

en: Is multiple?
zh_TW: 多個？

en: Is required?
zh_TW: 是否為必填？

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Just now
zh_TW: 才不久

en: Konqueror
zh_TW: Konqueror 瀏覽器

en: Label
zh_TW: 標記

en: Label color
zh_TW: 標記顏色

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後的

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Last Page
zh_TW: 最後一頁

en: Last Reply By
zh_TW: 最後回覆人員

en: Last Reply On
zh_TW: 最後回覆於

en: Last note
zh_TW: 最後的註解

en: Last note user email
zh_TW: 最後的註解使用者郵件地址

en: Last note user first name
zh_TW: 最後的註解使用者名字

en: Last note user name
zh_TW: 最後的註解使用者姓名

en: Last reply
zh_TW: 最後回覆

en: Last reply user email
zh_TW: 最後回覆使用者郵件地址

en: Last reply user first name
zh_TW: 最後回覆使用者名字

en: Last reply user name
zh_TW: 最後回覆使用者姓名

en: Leaves
zh_TW: 休假

en: Less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: Less than or equals
zh_TW: 小於或等於

en: Licenses
zh_TW: 許可授權

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link color
zh_TW: 連結顏色

en: List Actions
zh_TW: 案件清單更新配置

en: List header
zh_TW: 列表標題

en: List item (even)
zh_TW: 項目清單 (偶數)

en: List item (hover)
zh_TW: 項目清單 (懸停)

en: List item (odd)
zh_TW: 項目清單 (奇數)

en: List items
zh_TW: 列出項目

en: Load after
zh_TW: 加載之後

en: Load older communications
zh_TW: 載入較舊的溝通討論訊息

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Log text
zh_TW: 日誌文本

en: Logged-in as %1$s
zh_TW: 以%1$s登錄

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Logs
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: MAXTHON
zh_TW: MAXTHON 瀏覽器

en: Main container
zh_TW: 主要的容器

en: Matches
zh_TW: 匹配

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

en: Mine
zh_TW: 我的

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其它

en: Modal Popup
zh_TW: 模態彈出窗口

en: Modified by %1$s on %2$s.
zh_TW: 被%1$s於%2$s日修改。

en: Modify Additional Recipients
zh_TW: 修改額外收件人

en: Month(s)
zh_TW: 月

en: More settings
zh_TW: 更多設置

en: My Profile
zh_TW: 個人資料

en: Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Navigator
zh_TW: Navigator 瀏覽器

en: New Customer
zh_TW: 建立新的客戶

en: New Ticket
zh_TW: 建立新案件

en: New ticket page
zh_TW: 建立新的案件頁面

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一页

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Records
zh_TW: 無記錄

en: No info added
zh_TW: 無資訊添加

en: No redirect
zh_TW: 無重新導向

en: No tickets found!
zh_TW: 未找到案件清單！

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not Applicable
zh_TW: 不適用

en: Not Matches
zh_TW: 不匹配

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Number of emails per cron job (background emails)
zh_TW: 每個cron工作的電子郵件數量 (背景作業，電子郵件)

en: Number of tickets
zh_TW: 案件的數量

en: Numbered list
zh_TW: 編號列表

en: OFF
zh_TW: 關閉

en: ON
zh_TW: 開啟

en: OR
zh_TW: 或

en: OTP Login
zh_TW: OTP登錄

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: One condition per line!
zh_TW: 每行一個條件！

en: Open existing ticket
zh_TW: 開啟現有案件

en: Open existing ticket using one time password
zh_TW: 使用一次性密碼查閱現有案件

en: Open ticket page
zh_TW: 開啟案件頁面

en: Opera
zh_TW: Opera 瀏覽器

en: Operating System
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Other permissions
zh_TW: 其他權限

en: Page Settings
zh_TW: 頁面配置

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Past
zh_TW: 過去

en: Permanently delete tickets
zh_TW: 永久刪除案件

en: Personal data retention
zh_TW: 保留個人數據

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 提示資訊

en: Please activate your license!
zh_TW: 請啟用您得許可授權！

en: Please insert email addresses (one per line)
zh_TW: 請輸入郵件地址（每行一個）

en: Please insert your email address
zh_TW: 請輸入您的郵件地址

en: Please insert your name
zh_TW: 請輸入您的名字

en: Please select an agent
zh_TW: 請選擇 客服人員

en: Please select category
zh_TW: 請選擇類別

en: Please select priority
zh_TW: 請選擇優先等級

en: Please select status
zh_TW: 請選擇狀態

en: Please sign in
zh_TW: 請登入線上客戶服務系統

en: Please sign up
zh_TW: 請註冊

en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 處理中請稍等。。。

en: Previous
zh_TW: 之前

en: Previous Assignee
zh_TW: 之前分配到案件的人

en: Primary color
zh_TW: 主要顏色

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先等級

en: Private Note
zh_TW: 私人註解

en: Private Notes
zh_TW: 私人註解

en: Private note thread
zh_TW: 私人註解討論串

en: Public mode
zh_TW: 公開模式

en: Radio Button
zh_TW: 單選按鈕

en: Raised By User
zh_TW: 由使用者提出

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機的

en: Random id length
zh_TW: 隨機得ID序號長度

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 更新

en: Register now
zh_TW: 立即註冊帳號

en: Register user if not exist
zh_TW: 註冊使用者（如果不存在）

en: Registered
zh_TW: 已註冊

en: Registered User
zh_TW: 註冊使用者

en: Registered user
zh_TW: 註冊使用者

en: Remember me
zh_TW: 記住我

en: Repeate every year
zh_TW: 每年重複

en: Replace with
zh_TW: 替換為

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reply & Close
zh_TW: 回复並關閉

en: Reply Tickets
zh_TW: 回覆案件

en: Reply confirmation
zh_TW: 回覆確認

en: Reply form position
zh_TW: 回覆表單位置

en: Reply thread
zh_TW: 回覆討論串

en: Reply to
zh_TW: 回覆給

en: Required fields can not be empty!
zh_TW: 必填欄位不能為空值！

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Reset Form
zh_TW: 重置表單

en: Reset default
zh_TW: 重置為預設值

en: Restore
zh_TW: 回復

en: Restored by %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: 被%1$s於%2$s日回復

en: Rich Text Editor
zh_TW: 豐富的文本編輯器

en: Right to left
zh_TW: 從右到左

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色群組

en: SUBMIT AS
zh_TW: 提交為

en: Safari
zh_TW: Safari 瀏覽器

en: SamsungBrowser
zh_TW: Samsung 瀏覽器

en: Save & Apply
zh_TW: 儲存＆套用

en: Save As
zh_TW: 儲存為

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save Order
zh_TW: 儲存順序

en: Saved filters
zh_TW: 儲存的篩選條件

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 日程安排

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋案件。。。

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Secondary color
zh_TW: 次要顏色

en: Secret key
zh_TW: 密鑰

en: Seen
zh_TW: 見過

en: Select agent(s)
zh_TW: 選擇客服人員

en: Select customer for whom you wish to create a ticket
zh_TW: 選擇要協助建立案件的客戶名稱

en: Select field
zh_TW: 選擇欄位

en: Select field type
zh_TW: 選擇欄位類型

en: Select fields
zh_TW: 選擇欄位

en: Select role
zh_TW: 選擇角色群組

en: Select users
zh_TW: 選擇使用者

en: Sequential
zh_TW: 顺序的

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Short description of the ticket
zh_TW: 案件的簡要描述

en: Show file attachment notice
zh_TW: 顯示文件附件通知

en: Show priority to customer
zh_TW: 向客户優先等級

en: Showing %1$s to %2$s of %3$s records
zh_TW: 顯示%3$s的從%1$s 到 %2$s 的記錄

en: Sign In
zh_TW: 登入系統

en: Sign Up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Sign-in using one time password
zh_TW: 使用一次性密碼登入

en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Signature used for emails
zh_TW: 郵件簽名

en: Site key
zh_TW: 站點密鑰

en: Something went wrong!
zh_TW: 目前出現某些問題了！請稍後再試!

en: Sort By
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序依據

en: Sort order
zh_TW: 排序

en: Source
zh_TW: 来源

en: Starting ticket id
zh_TW: 起始案件單號

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Subject
zh_TW: 案件標題

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Submit private note
zh_TW: 提交個人註解

en: Support
zh_TW: 客服系統

en: Support Agents
zh_TW: 客服人員設定

en: Support page
zh_TW: 主頁面

en: TOP
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Term & Conditions
zh_TW: 條款和條件

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Background Color
zh_TW: 文字背景顏色

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Text color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Textarea
zh_TW: 文字區塊

en: Textfield
zh_TW: 文字欄位

en: Thank you page
zh_TW: 感謝頁面

en: Thank you text
zh_TW: 感謝文字

en: The %1$s has been changed
zh_TW: %1$s已被變更

en: There is unposted text in the reply area. Are you sure you want to discard and proceed?
zh_TW: 回覆區塊有未發表的文字。您確定要丟棄並繼續嗎？

en: This thread was deleted by %1$s on %2$s.
zh_TW: 該討論串於%2$s日被%1$s删除。

en: Thread date display as
zh_TW: 討論串日期顯示為

en: Thread date format
zh_TW: 討論串日期格式

en: Thread email visibility
zh_TW: 討論串電子郵件可視性

en: Thread info
zh_TW: 討論串訊息

en: Thread log
zh_TW: 討論串日誌

en: Ticket Categories
zh_TW: 案件類別

en: Ticket Customer
zh_TW: 案件客戶

en: Ticket Details
zh_TW: 案件詳細資訊

en: Ticket Fields
zh_TW: 案件欄位設定

en: Ticket Form Fields
zh_TW: 案件表單欄位

en: Ticket ID
zh_TW: 案件ID

en: Ticket List
zh_TW: 案件表單列表

en: Ticket Notifications
zh_TW: 案件通知

en: Ticket Priorities
zh_TW: 案件優先等級

en: Ticket Records
zh_TW: 案件記錄

en: Ticket Statuses
zh_TW: 案件狀態

en: Ticket URL
zh_TW: 案件連結

en: Ticket URL copied!
zh_TW: 案件連結已經複製！

en: Ticket Widgets
zh_TW: 案件Widgets

en: Ticket alice
zh_TW: 案件標題前綴

en: Ticket fields
zh_TW: 案件欄位

en: Ticket history (last few report & reply excluding last reply)
zh_TW: 案件歷史紀錄（(last few report & reply excluding last reply)

en: Ticket history (note & log)
zh_TW: 案件歷史紀錄 (note & log)

en: Ticket history (note)
zh_TW: 案件歷史紀錄 (note)

en: Ticket history (report & reply)
zh_TW: 案件歷史紀錄  (report & reply)

en: Ticket history (report, reply & log)
zh_TW: 案件歷史紀錄 (report, reply & log)

en: Ticket history (report, reply & note)
zh_TW: 案件歷史紀錄 (report, reply & note)

en: Ticket history (report, reply, note & log)
zh_TW: 案件歷史紀錄 (report, reply, note & log)

en: Ticket history macro threads
zh_TW: 案件歷史巨集討論串

en: Ticket id
zh_TW: 案件id

en: Ticket info
zh_TW: 案件資訊

en: Ticket list
zh_TW: 案件列表

en: Ticket list width (pixels)
zh_TW: 案件列表寬度 (pixels)

en: Ticket reply
zh_TW: 案件回覆

en: Ticket reply redirect
zh_TW: 案件回覆重新導向

en: Ticket status
zh_TW: 案件狀態

en: Ticket status after agent reply
zh_TW: 客服人員專用欄位回覆案件後的案件狀態

en: Ticket status after customer reply
zh_TW: 客戶回覆案件後的案件狀態

en: Ticket submitted by
zh_TW: 案件提交者

en: Ticket url page
zh_TW: 案件連結頁面

en: Tickets
zh_TW: 案件列表

en: Tickets of customer having email %s has been anonymized.
zh_TW: 有郵件%s的客户的案件已被匿名。

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Time in between
zh_TW: 之間的時間

en: Time range
zh_TW: 時間範圍

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To address
zh_TW: 收件人地址

en: To date
zh_TW: 截至日期

en: Toolbar actions
zh_TW: 工具列操作

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Try opening in browser
zh_TW: 嘗試在瀏覽起中開啟

en: Unassigned
zh_TW: 尚未分配

en: Unathorized access!
zh_TW: 未授權的訪問！

en: Unauthorized access!
zh_TW: 未授權的訪問！

en: Unchecked
zh_TW: 未選取

en: Underline
zh_TW: 下底線

en: Unresolved
zh_TW: 尚未解決

en: Unresolved statuses
zh_TW: 未解決的狀態

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User Registration OTP
zh_TW: 使用者註冊一次性OTP

en: User Tickets
zh_TW: 使用者案件

en: User Type
zh_TW: 使用者類型

en: User login
zh_TW: 使用者登錄

en: User registration
zh_TW: 使用者註冊

en: User type
zh_TW: 使用者類型

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者姓名

en: Username / Email address
zh_TW: 請輸入使用者名稱或是郵件地址

en: Username is already taken!
zh_TW: 使用者名稱已經存在！

en: Username is available!
zh_TW: 使用者名稱可用！

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: View
zh_TW: 查看

en: View Details
zh_TW: 查看詳情

en: View Logs
zh_TW: 查看日志

en: View More ...
zh_TW: 查看更多。。。

en: View Tickets
zh_TW: 查看案件

en: View change
zh_TW: 查看變更

en: View less!
zh_TW: 收起！

en: View more!
zh_TW: 展开！

en: View more/less thread
zh_TW: 查看更多/更少討論串

en: View thread!
zh_TW: 查看討論串！

en: Visibility conditions
zh_TW: 可視性條件

en: WP Default Login
zh_TW: WP預設登錄

en: WP Default Registration
zh_TW: WP預設註冊

en: WP user role
zh_TW: WP使用者角色群組

en: Widget body
zh_TW: Widget 主體

en: Widget header
zh_TW: Widget 標頭

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Working Hours
zh_TW: 工作時間

en: Working hours
zh_TW: 工作時間數

en: Workload
zh_TW: 工作量

en: Year(s)
zh_TW: 年

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You can upload files maximum size %1$s mb of types %2$s.
zh_TW: 可上傳%2$s類型的文件，最大不超過%1$s mb。

en: Your license key activated!
zh_TW: 您的授權許可已啟用！

en: Your license key expired on %s
zh_TW: 您的授權許可已於%s過期

en: Your license key expires on %s
zh_TW: 您的授權許可於%s過期

en: added a note
zh_TW: 添加註解

en: reCaptcha
zh_TW: reCaptcha 驗證碼

en: reCaptcha version
zh_TW: reCaptcha 驗證碼版本

en: replied
zh_TW: 已回覆

en: reported
zh_TW: 已提交報告
