SupportCandy - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (577 entries)

en: %1$d Tickets
zh_CN: %1$d个任务单

en: %1$d-%2$d of %3$d Tickets
zh_CN: %3$d个任务单中的%1$d-%2$d个

en: %1$s changed the %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s变更了%2$s

en: %d days ago
zh_CN: %d天前

en: %d hours ago
zh_CN: %d小时前

en: %d minutes ago
zh_CN: %d分钟前

en: %d months ago
zh_CN: %d个月前

en: %d seconds ago
zh_CN: %d秒钟前

en: %d years ago
zh_CN: %d年前

en: 1 Ticket
zh_CN: 1个任务单

en: 1/3rd of row
zh_CN: 1/3行宽

en: 12 Hrs
zh_CN: 12小时

en: 24 Hrs
zh_CN: 24小时

en: ASC
zh_CN: 升序

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate license keys for add-ons in order to get support and updates.
zh_CN: 激活插件的许可证密钥以获得帮助和更新。

en: Add New Filter Item
zh_CN: 添加新的过滤器项

en: Add new
zh_CN: 添加新的

en: Add new default filter
zh_CN: 添加新的默认筛选

en: Add new exception
zh_CN: 添加新异常

en: Add new field
zh_CN: 添加新字段

en: Add new holidays
zh_CN: 添加新的假期

en: Add new list item
zh_CN: 添加新的列表项

en: Add/Delete Holidays
zh_CN: 添加/删除假期

en: Additional Recipients
zh_CN: 额外收件人

en: Additional recipients
zh_CN: 额外收件人

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Agent
zh_CN: 代理

en: Agent Created
zh_CN: 创建的代理

en: Agent Email
zh_CN: 代理邮箱地址

en: Agent Only Fields
zh_CN: 仅代理字段

en: Agent Profile
zh_CN: 代理的简历

en: Agent Roles
zh_CN: 代理角色

en: Agent name
zh_CN: 代理名字

en: Agent only fields
zh_CN: 仅代理字段

en: Agent ticket list
zh_CN: 代理任务单列表

en: Agent view
zh_CN: 代理视图

en: Agents
zh_CN: 代理

en: Ajax loading of results?
zh_CN: Ajax加载结果？

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All customer email notifications will be sent to these email addresses.
zh_CN: 所有的客户邮件通知将被发送至这些邮件地址。

en: All other tickets of this user
zh_CN: 该用户的所有其他任务单

en: Allow agent to modify his leaves
zh_CN: 允许代理修改他的休假

en: Allow agent to modify working hours
zh_CN: 允许代理修改工作小时数

en: Allow attachments
zh_CN: 允许附件

en: Allow close ticket
zh_CN: 允许关闭任务单

en: Allow create new ticket
zh_CN: 允许创建新的任务单

en: Allow in my profile?
zh_CN: 允许在我的简历中吗？

en: Allow in ticket form?
zh_CN: 允许在任务单表格中吗？

en: Allow others to reply to public tickets
zh_CN: 允许其他人回复公共任务单

en: Allow reply to closed tickets
zh_CN: 允许回复关闭的任务单

en: Allowed agent roles
zh_CN: 允许代理角色

en: Allowed for customer
zh_CN: 允许客户

en: Allowed user
zh_CN: 允许的用户

en: Apply
zh_CN: 申请

en: Are you sure to delete this leave?
zh_CN: 确定要删除该休假吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确定吗？

en: Assign Agents
zh_CN: 指派代理

en: Assigned to me
zh_CN: 分配给我

en: Assigned to others
zh_CN: 分配给其他人

en: Assignee
zh_CN: 分配到任务的人

en: Attach Files
zh_CN: 添加附件

en: Attached file type not allowed!
zh_CN: 附件类型不被允许！

en: Attachment max file size(mb)
zh_CN: 附件最大文件大小（mb）

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attachments:
zh_CN: 附件：

en: Auto delete closed tickets
zh_CN: 自动删除已关闭的任务单

en: Auto fill?
zh_CN: 自动填写吗？

en: Auto refresh default status
zh_CN: 自动刷新默认状态

en: Auto-Refresh
zh_CN: 自动刷新

en: Auto-fill in ticket form
zh_CN: 自动填写任务单表格

en: Awaiting agent reply
zh_CN: 等待代理答复

en: Awaiting customer reply
zh_CN: 等待客户答复

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Between
zh_CN: 之间

en: Biographical Info
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Blocked emails (one per line)
zh_CN: 被阻的邮件（每行一封）

en: Blockquote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Body
zh_CN: 正文

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Bulleted list
zh_CN: 项目符号列表

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Captcha not set!
zh_CN: 未设置验证码！

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Change Agent Only Fields
zh_CN: 变更仅代理字段

en: Change Raised By
zh_CN: 变更人

en: Change Status
zh_CN: 变更状态

en: Change Ticket Fields
zh_CN: 变更任务单字段

en: Change assignee
zh_CN: 变更分配到任务的人

en: Change ticket category
zh_CN: 变更任务单类别

en: Change ticket priority
zh_CN: 变更任务单优先级

en: Change ticket status
zh_CN: 变更任务单状态

en: Character limit
zh_CN: 字符限制

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Checkbox text
zh_CN: 复选框文本

en: Checked
zh_CN: 检查过的

en: Click Here
zh_CN: 点击此处

en: Click to select options
zh_CN: 单击以选择选项

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close ticket status
zh_CN: 关闭任务单状态

en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭的

en: Closed statuses
zh_CN: 已关闭的状态

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Compare As
zh_CN: 比较为

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Constraint properties
zh_CN: 约束属性

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Tag
zh_CN: 复制标签

en: Copy URL
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Create new ticket
zh_CN: 创建新的任务单

en: Create new ticket as guest
zh_CN: 以访客身份创建新的任务单

en: Create new ticket from this thread
zh_CN: 从这个线程创建新的任务单

en: Create ticket from thread
zh_CN: 从线程创建任务单

en: Create ticket on others behalf
zh_CN: 代他人创建任务单

en: Current User
zh_CN: 当前用户

en: Current user email
zh_CN: 当前用户邮箱地址

en: Current user first name
zh_CN: 当前用户名

en: Current user name
zh_CN: 当前用户姓名

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Email Addresses (one per line)
zh_CN: 客户邮箱地址（每行一个）

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 客户字段

en: Custom filter
zh_CN: 自定义过滤器

en: Custom filters
zh_CN: 自定义过滤器

en: Custom...
zh_CN: 自定义。。。

en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

en: Customer Fields
zh_CN: 客户字段

en: Customer email addrees
zh_CN: 客户邮箱地址

en: Customer first name
zh_CN: 客户名

en: Customer info
zh_CN: 客户信息

en: Customer logs
zh_CN: 客户记录

en: Customer name
zh_CN: 客户姓名

en: Customer ticket list
zh_CN: 客户任务单列表

en: Customer view
zh_CN: 客户视图

en: Customers
zh_CN: 客户

en: DESC
zh_CN: 降序

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Closed
zh_CN: 关闭日期

en: Date Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Date Difference (e.g. 1 hour ago)
zh_CN: 日期差异（例如1小时前）

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date Updated
zh_CN: 更新日期

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date in between
zh_CN: 其间的日期

en: Date range
zh_CN: 日期范围

en: Datetime
zh_CN: 日期时间

en: Day(s)
zh_CN: 日

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default date format
zh_CN: 默认日期格式

en: Default filter
zh_CN: 默认过滤器

en: Default filter for ticket list
zh_CN: 任务单列表的默认过滤器

en: Default filters
zh_CN: 默认项目

en: Default sort by
zh_CN: 默认排序依据

en: Default sort order
zh_CN: 默认排序

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Default value exceeds character limit!
zh_CN: 默认值超过字符限制！

en: Default value is not in the range!
zh_CN: 默认值不在范围内！

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete Threads
zh_CN: 删除线程

en: Delete Ticket
zh_CN: 删除任务单

en: Delete category
zh_CN: 删除类别

en: Delete existing holidays
zh_CN: 删除现有的假期

en: Delete priority
zh_CN: 删除优先级

en: Delete status
zh_CN: 删除状态

en: Delete ticket
zh_CN: 删除任务单

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Deleted by %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: 被%1$s于%2$s日删除

en: Deleted filter access
zh_CN: 已删除的过滤器访问

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Detailed description of the ticket
zh_CN: 任务单的详细描述

en: Dimentions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Display as
zh_CN: 显示为

en: Do not change
zh_CN: 不要变更

en: Do not notify owner
zh_CN: 不通知所有者

en: Do not notify owner status
zh_CN: 不通知所有者状态

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download behaviour
zh_CN: 下载行为

en: Dropdown (multi-select)
zh_CN: 下拉（多选）

en: Dropdown (single-select)
zh_CN: 下拉（单选）

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: END
zh_CN: 末尾

en: Edge
zh_CN: Edge浏览器

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Info
zh_CN: 编辑信息

en: Edit Threads
zh_CN: 编辑线程

en: Edit customer info
zh_CN: 编辑客户信息

en: Edit default filter
zh_CN: 编辑默认过滤器

en: Edit exception
zh_CN: 编辑异常

en: Edit image
zh_CN: 编辑图片

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: Email Notifications
zh_CN: 邮件通知

en: Email address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: Email address (one per line)
zh_CN: 邮箱地址（每行一个）

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Equals
zh_CN: 同等

en: Every five minutes
zh_CN: 每五分钟

en: Every one minute
zh_CN: 每一分钟

en: Exceptions
zh_CN: 异常

en: Existing Customer / Registered User
zh_CN: 现有客户/注册用户

en: Extra info
zh_CN: 额外信息

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Field options
zh_CN: 字段选项

en: File Attachment (Multiple)
zh_CN: 文件附件（多个）

en: File Attachment (Single)
zh_CN: 文件附件（单个）

en: File Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: File size exceeds allowed limit (%1$s MB)!
zh_CN: 文件大小超过允许限度（%1$s MB）！

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filter by
zh_CN: 过滤方式

en: Filter items
zh_CN: 过滤器项目

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Firefox
zh_CN: 火狐浏览器

en: First
zh_CN: 首页

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: First Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Footer background color
zh_CN: 页脚背景颜色

en: Forgot your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: From date
zh_CN: 起始日期

en: From email
zh_CN: 从邮件

en: From name
zh_CN: 从名字

en: Full-width of row
zh_CN: 整行宽

en: Future
zh_CN: 将来

en: GDPR
zh_CN: 通用数据保护条例

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: General Recipients
zh_CN: 一般收件人

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 一般设置

en: Google Chrome
zh_CN: 谷歌浏览器

en: Greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: Greater than or equals
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: Guest Login OTP
zh_CN: 访客登录一次性口令

en: Guest User
zh_CN: 访客

en: HTML Content
zh_CN: HTML内容

en: HTML pasting
zh_CN: HTML粘贴

en: Half-width of row
zh_CN: 半行宽

en: Has Words
zh_CN: 有字

en: Has personal info
zh_CN: 有个人资料

en: Has personal info?
zh_CN: 有个人资料吗？

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Holidays
zh_CN: 假期

en: ID
zh_CN: 账号

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: Icon color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Incorrect email address!
zh_CN: 邮箱地址错误！

en: Incorrect email!
zh_CN: 邮箱地址不正确！

en: Incorrect number value!
zh_CN: 数值不正确！

en: Incorrect password!
zh_CN: 密码错误！

en: Incorrect url!
zh_CN: 链接不正确！

en: Incorrect username or password!
zh_CN: 用户名或密码错误！

en: Individual Ticket
zh_CN: 个人任务单

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert Macro
zh_CN: 插入宏

en: Insert Tag
zh_CN: 插入标签

en: Insert macro
zh_CN: 插入宏

en: Insert/edit image
zh_CN: 插入/编辑图片

en: Internet Explorer
zh_CN: IE浏览器

en: Invalid URL!
zh_CN: 无效链接！

en: Invalid email address!
zh_CN: 无效的邮箱地址！

en: Is multiple?
zh_CN: 多个？

en: Is required?
zh_CN: 是否需要？

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Just now
zh_CN: 刚才

en: Konqueror
zh_CN: Konqueror浏览器

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label color
zh_CN: 标签颜色

en: Last
zh_CN: 末页

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last Page
zh_CN: 末页

en: Last Reply By
zh_CN: 上次答复的人

en: Last Reply On
zh_CN: 上次答复的日期

en: Last note
zh_CN: 上次注释

en: Last note user email
zh_CN: 上次注释用户邮箱地址

en: Last note user first name
zh_CN: 上次注释用户名

en: Last note user name
zh_CN: 上次注释用户姓名

en: Last reply
zh_CN: 上次回复

en: Last reply user email
zh_CN: 上次回复的用户邮箱地址

en: Last reply user first name
zh_CN: 上次回复的用户名

en: Last reply user name
zh_CN: 上次回复的用户姓名

en: Leaves
zh_CN: 休假

en: Less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: Less than or equals
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: Licenses
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: List Actions
zh_CN: 列表操作

en: List header
zh_CN: 列表页眉

en: List item (even)
zh_CN: 列表项（偶数）

en: List item (hover)
zh_CN: 列表项（悬停）

en: List item (odd)
zh_CN: 列表项（奇数）

en: List items
zh_CN: 列表项

en: Load after
zh_CN: 之后加载

en: Load older communications
zh_CN: 加载旧的通讯信息

en: Log out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Log text
zh_CN: 日志文本

en: Logged-in as %1$s
zh_CN: 以%1$s登录

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: MAXTHON
zh_CN: 傲游浏览器

en: Main container
zh_CN: 主容器

en: Matches
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Mine
zh_CN: 我的

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其它

en: Modal Popup
zh_CN: 模态弹出窗口

en: Modified by %1$s on %2$s.
zh_CN: 被%1$s于%2$s日修改。

en: Modify Additional Recipients
zh_CN: 修改额外接收人

en: Month(s)
zh_CN: 月

en: More settings
zh_CN: 更多设置

en: My Profile
zh_CN: 我的简历

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Navigator
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: New Customer
zh_CN: 新客户

en: New Ticket
zh_CN: 新的任务单

en: New ticket page
zh_CN: 新的任务单页面

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Records
zh_CN: 无记录

en: No info added
zh_CN: 无信息添加

en: No redirect
zh_CN: 无重定向

en: No tickets found!
zh_CN: 未找到任务单！

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not Applicable
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Not Matches
zh_CN: 不匹配

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Number of emails per cron job (background emails)
zh_CN: 每项计划任务的邮件数（后台邮件）

en: Number of tickets
zh_CN: 任务单的数量

en: Numbered list
zh_CN: 编号列表

en: OFF
zh_CN: 关

en: ON
zh_CN: 开

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: OTP Login
zh_CN: OTP登录

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: One condition per line!
zh_CN: 每行一个条件！

en: Open
zh_CN: 开放的

en: Open existing ticket
zh_CN: 打开现有任务单

en: Open existing ticket using one time password
zh_CN: 使用一次性密码打开现有任务单

en: Open ticket page
zh_CN: 打开任务单页面

en: Opera
zh_CN: 欧朋浏览器

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Other permissions
zh_CN: 其他权限

en: Page Settings
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Parent filter
zh_CN: 父过滤器

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Past
zh_CN: 过去

en: Permanently delete tickets
zh_CN: 永久删除任务单

en: Personal data retention
zh_CN: 保留个人数据

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Please activate your license!
zh_CN: 请激活您的许可证！

en: Please insert email addresses (one per line)
zh_CN: 请输入邮箱地址（每行一个）

en: Please insert your email address
zh_CN: 请输入您的邮箱地址

en: Please insert your name
zh_CN: 请输入您的名字

en: Please select an agent
zh_CN: 请选择代理

en: Please select category
zh_CN: 请选择类别

en: Please select priority
zh_CN: 请选择优先级

en: Please select status
zh_CN: 请选择状态

en: Please sign in
zh_CN: 请登录

en: Please sign up
zh_CN: 请注册

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请等待。。。

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous Assignee
zh_CN: 之前分配到任务的人

en: Primary color
zh_CN: 原色

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Private Note
zh_CN: 私人注释

en: Private Notes
zh_CN: 私人注释

en: Private note thread
zh_CN: 私人注释线程

en: Public mode
zh_CN: 公共模式

en: Radio Button
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Raised By User
zh_CN: 由用户提出

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机的

en: Random id length
zh_CN: 随机序号长度

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Register now
zh_CN: 立即注册

en: Register user if not exist
zh_CN: 注册用户（如果不存在）

en: Registered
zh_CN: 已注册

en: Registered User
zh_CN: 注册用户

en: Registered user
zh_CN: 注册用户

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Repeate every year
zh_CN: 每年重复

en: Replace with
zh_CN: 替换为

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply & Close
zh_CN: 回复并关闭

en: Reply Tickets
zh_CN: 回复任务单

en: Reply confirmation
zh_CN: 回复确认

en: Reply form position
zh_CN: 回复表单位置

en: Reply thread
zh_CN: 回复线程

en: Reply to
zh_CN: 回复给

en: Required fields can not be empty!
zh_CN: 必填字段不能为空！

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Form
zh_CN: 重置表单

en: Reset default
zh_CN: 重置默认值

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restored by %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: 被%1$s于%2$s日恢复

en: Rich Text Editor
zh_CN: 富文本编辑器

en: Right to left
zh_CN: 从右到左

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: SUBMIT AS
zh_CN: 提交为

en: Safari
zh_CN: Safari浏览器

en: SamsungBrowser
zh_CN: 三星浏览器

en: Save & Apply
zh_CN: 保存&应用

en: Save As
zh_CN: 保存为

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存变更

en: Save Order
zh_CN: 保存指令

en: Saved filters
zh_CN: 保存的过滤器

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划表

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索。。。

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Secondary color
zh_CN: 辅助颜色

en: Secret key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Seen
zh_CN: 看见

en: Select agent(s)
zh_CN: 选择代理

en: Select customer for whom you wish to create a ticket
zh_CN: 选择要为其创建任务单的客户

en: Select field
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Select field type
zh_CN: 选择字段类型

en: Select fields
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Select role
zh_CN: 选择角色

en: Select users
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Sequential
zh_CN: 顺序的

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Short description of the ticket
zh_CN: 任务单的简短描述

en: Show file attachment notice
zh_CN: 显示文件附件通知

en: Show priority to customer
zh_CN: 向客户显示优先级

en: Showing %1$s to %2$s of %3$s records
zh_CN: 显示%3$s的从%1$s 到 %2$s 的记录

en: Sign In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Sign-in using one time password
zh_CN: 使用一次性密码登录

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Signature used for emails
zh_CN: 邮件签名

en: Site key
zh_CN: 站点密钥

en: Something went wrong!
zh_CN: 出错！

en: Sort By
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序依据

en: Sort order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Starting ticket id
zh_CN: 起始任务单号

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 递交

en: Submit private note
zh_CN: 提交个人注释

en: Support
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Support Agents
zh_CN: 帮助代理

en: Support page
zh_CN: 帮助页面

en: TOP
zh_CN: 顶端

en: Term & Conditions
zh_CN: 条款和条件

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Background Color
zh_CN: 文本背景颜色

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文本域

en: Textfield
zh_CN: 文本框

en: Thank you page
zh_CN: 感谢页

en: Thank you text
zh_CN: 感谢文本

en: The %1$s has been changed
zh_CN: %1$s已被变更

en: There is unposted text in the reply area. Are you sure you want to discard and proceed?
zh_CN: 回复区有未发表的文字。您确定要丢弃并继续吗？

en: This thread was deleted by %1$s on %2$s.
zh_CN: 该线程于%2$s日被%1$s删除。

en: Thread date display as
zh_CN: 线程日期显示为

en: Thread date format
zh_CN: 线程日期格式

en: Thread email visibility
zh_CN: 线程电子邮件可见性

en: Thread info
zh_CN: 线程信息

en: Thread log
zh_CN: 线程日志

en: Ticket Categories
zh_CN: 任务单类别

en: Ticket Customer
zh_CN: 任务单客户

en: Ticket Details
zh_CN: 任务单详情

en: Ticket Fields
zh_CN: 任务单字段

en: Ticket Form Fields
zh_CN: 任务单表格字段

en: Ticket ID
zh_CN: 任务单号

en: Ticket List
zh_CN: 任务单列表

en: Ticket Notifications
zh_CN: 任务单通知

en: Ticket Priorities
zh_CN: 任务单优先级

en: Ticket Records
zh_CN: 任务单记录

en: Ticket Statuses
zh_CN: 任务单状态

en: Ticket URL
zh_CN: 任务单链接

en: Ticket URL copied!
zh_CN: 任务单链接已复制！

en: Ticket Widgets
zh_CN: 任务单小部件

en: Ticket alice
zh_CN: 任务单alice

en: Ticket fields
zh_CN: 任务单字段

en: Ticket history (last few report & reply excluding last reply)
zh_CN: 任务单历史（最近几次报告&回复，不包括最后一次回复）

en: Ticket history (note & log)
zh_CN: 任务单历史（注释&日志）

en: Ticket history (note)
zh_CN: 任务单历史（注释）

en: Ticket history (report & reply)
zh_CN: 任务单历史（报告&回复）

en: Ticket history (report, reply & log)
zh_CN: 任务单历史（报告，回复&日志）

en: Ticket history (report, reply & note)
zh_CN: 任务单历史（报告，回复&注释）

en: Ticket history (report, reply, note & log)
zh_CN: 任务单历史（报告，回复，注释&日志）

en: Ticket history macro threads
zh_CN: 任务单历史宏线程

en: Ticket id
zh_CN: 任务单号

en: Ticket info
zh_CN: 任务单信息

en: Ticket list
zh_CN: 任务单列表

en: Ticket list width (pixels)
zh_CN: 任务单列表宽度（像素）

en: Ticket reply
zh_CN: 任务单回复

en: Ticket reply redirect
zh_CN: 任务单回复重定向

en: Ticket status
zh_CN: 任务单状态

en: Ticket status after agent reply
zh_CN: 代理回复后任务单状态

en: Ticket status after customer reply
zh_CN: 客户回复后任务单状态

en: Ticket submitted by
zh_CN: 任务单递交人

en: Ticket url page
zh_CN: 任务单链接页面

en: Tickets
zh_CN: 任务单

en: Tickets of customer having email %s has been anonymized.
zh_CN: 有邮件%s的客户的任务单已被匿名。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Time in between
zh_CN: 其间的时间

en: Time range
zh_CN: 时间范围

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To address
zh_CN: 收件人地址

en: To date
zh_CN: 截至日期

en: Toolbar actions
zh_CN: 工具栏操作

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Try opening in browser
zh_CN: 尝试在浏览器中打开

en: Unassigned
zh_CN: 未分配

en: Unathorized access!
zh_CN: 未授权的访问！

en: Unauthorized access!
zh_CN: 未授权的访问！

en: Unchecked
zh_CN: 未检查过的

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Unresolved
zh_CN: 未解决

en: Unresolved statuses
zh_CN: 未决状态

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Registration OTP
zh_CN: 用户注册一次性口令

en: User Tickets
zh_CN: 用户任务单

en: User Type
zh_CN: 用户类型

en: User login
zh_CN: 用户登录

en: User registration
zh_CN: 用户注册

en: User type
zh_CN: 用户类型

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username / Email address
zh_CN: 用户名/邮箱地址

en: Username is already taken!
zh_CN: 用户名已存在！

en: Username is available!
zh_CN: 用户名可用！

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: View Logs
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: View More ...
zh_CN: 查看更多。。。

en: View Tickets
zh_CN: 查看任务单

en: View change
zh_CN: 查看变更

en: View less!
zh_CN: 收起！

en: View more!
zh_CN: 展开！

en: View more/less thread
zh_CN: 查看更多/更少线程

en: View thread!
zh_CN: 查看线程！

en: Visibility conditions
zh_CN: 可见度条件

en: Visual
zh_CN: 图片

en: WP Default Login
zh_CN: WP默认登录

en: WP Default Registration
zh_CN: WP默认注册

en: WP user role
zh_CN: WP用户角色

en: Widget body
zh_CN: 小部件正文

en: Widget header
zh_CN: 小部件标题

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Working Hours
zh_CN: 工作小时

en: Working hours
zh_CN: 工作小时数

en: Workload
zh_CN: 工作量

en: Year(s)
zh_CN: 年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You can upload files maximum size %1$s mb of types %2$s.
zh_CN: 可上传%2$s类型的文件，最大不超过%1$s mb。

en: Your license key activated!
zh_CN: 您的许可证已激活！

en: Your license key expired on %s
zh_CN: 您的许可证已于%s过期

en: Your license key expires on %s
zh_CN: 您的许可证于%s过期

en: added a note
zh_CN: 添加了注释

en: reCaptcha
zh_CN: 验证码

en: reCaptcha version
zh_CN: 验证码版本

en: replied
zh_CN: 已回复的

en: reported
zh_CN: 已报告的

en: z-index
zh_CN: z索引
