en to zh translation catalogue (560 entries)

en:  <h3>You already have the latest version of Templatic Framework</h3>
                    <p>&rArr; <strong>Your version:</strong> %s
zh: <h3>你已经拥有了Templatic Framework的最新版本</h3><p> ⇒ <strong>你的版本：％s</strong>

en: "simplexmlelement" is not supported under PHP 4.x. Please use version 5 or higher
zh: “的SimpleXMLElement”是在PHP 4.x的不支持请使用5或更高版本

en: % Comments
zh: ％点评

en: % comments
zh: ％点评

en: %1$s comments
zh: ％1 $ s条评论

en: %s
zh: ％s的

en: %s : number of publish days are %s (<span id="%s">%s %s</span>)
zh: ％s的：是发布天数的<span id="%s">％s（％s％s的</span> ）

en: %s in %s%s for %s days
zh: 在％s％s的％为％s日内，

en: &laquo; Go Back and Edit
zh: «返回并编辑

en: (Note: A password will be e-mailed to you for future reference.)
zh: （注：密码将通过电子邮件发送给您以供将来参考。）

en: 0 comment
zh: 0评论

en: 0.92 feed
zh: 饲料0.92

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1条评论

en: 1 comment
zh: 1条评论

en: 1.0 feed
zh: 1.0饲料

en: 2 MB Max
zh: 2 MB的最大

en: 2.0 feed
zh: 2.0饲料

en: 2CO (2Checkout)
zh: 林后（的2Checkout）

en: 404! We couldn't find the page!
zh: 404！我们无法找到该页！

en: <a href="%s/?ptype=login">Click Login</a>
zh: <a href="%s/?ptype=login">点击登录</a>

en: <br>Your applied coupon code is "%s" and discount amout is %s, deducted from the payable amount.
zh: <br>您申请优惠券代码为“％s”和折扣amout是％s，从应纳税额中扣除。

en: <h2>Listing information posted successfully.</h2> <p> You can edit this message from language.php file at root of theme folder.</p>
zh: <h2>信息发布成功上市。 </h2><p>您可以编辑这个主题文件夹的根从language.php文件的消息。 </p>

en: <h3>A new version of Templatic Framework is available.</h3>
                    <p>This updater will collect a file from the templatic.com server. It will download and extract the files to your current theme&prime;s admin folder. </p>
                    <p>We recommend backing up your theme files before updating. Only upgrade the Templatic Framework if necessary.</p>
                    <p>If you are facing any problem in auto updating the framework, then please download the latest version of the theme from members area and then just overwrite the "<u>admin</u>" folder to the theme root.
    				<p>&rArr; <strong>Your version:</strong> %s</p>
    				
    				<p>&rArr; <strong>Current Version:</strong> %s</p>
zh: <h3> Templatic框架的新的版本可用。 </h3><p>这个更新将收集来自templatic.com服务器上的文件。它会下载并解压缩文件到你当前主题的admin文件夹。 </p><p>我们建议更新之前备份你的主题文件。只有升级Templatic框架如有必要。 </p><p>如果你面对任何问题更新汽车的框架，那么请下载最新版本从会员区的主题，然后只是简单地覆盖“ <u>管理</u> ”的主题文件夹的根。 <p> ⇒ <strong>你的版本：％s</strong> </p><p> ⇒ <strong>当前版本：％s</strong> </p>

en: <h4>A new version of Bulk Upload Module is available.</h4>
    <p>This updater will collect a file from the templatic.com server. It will download and extract the files to your current theme&prime;s functions folder. 
    <br />We recommend backing up your theme files before updating. Only upgrade related module files if necessary.
    <br />If you are facing any problem in auto updating the framework, then please download the latest version of the theme from members area and then just overwrite the "<b>%s</b>" folder.
    <br /><br />&rArr; Your version: %s
    <br />&rArr; Current Version: %s </p>
zh: <h4>一类成批上传模块的新版本。 </h4><p>这个更新将收集来自templatic.com服务器上的文件。它会下载并解压缩文件到你当前主题的文件夹功能。 <br />我们建议更新之前备份你的主题文件。仅升级相关模块文件，如果必要的。 <br />如果你面对任何问题更新汽车的框架，那么请下载最新版本从会员区的主题，然后只是简单地覆盖在<b>“％s的</b> ”文件夹。 <br /><br /> ⇒你的版本：％s <br /> ⇒当前版本：％s </p>

en: <p class="comment-author"><span>%s</span></p>
zh: <p class="comment-author"> <span>％s的</span> </p>

en: <p class="comment-date">%s</p>
zh: <p class="comment-date"> ％s的</p>

en: <p>Dear %s,</p>
    			<p>payment for ID #$postid confirmation.<br></p>
    			<p><b>You may find detail below:</b></p>
    			<p>----</p>
    			<p>ID : %s</p>
    			<p>Title : %s</p>
    			<p>User Name : %s</p>
    			<p>User Email : %s</p>
    			<p>Paid Amount :       %s</p>
    			<p>Transaction ID :       %s</p>
    			<p>Result Code : %s</p>
    			<p>Response Message : %s</p>
    			<p>----</p><br><br>
    			<p>Thank you.</p>
zh: <p>亲爱的％秒， </p><p>付款编号＃$ postid确认。 <br></p><p> <b>您可能会发现细节如下：</b> </p><p> ---- </p><p>编号：％s的</p><p>标题：％s的</p><p>用户名称：％s </p><p>用户电子邮件：％s的</p><p>支付金额：％s的</p><p>交易ID：％s的</p><p>结果代码：％s的</p><p>响应消息：％s的</p><p> ---- </p><br><br><p>谢谢。 </p>

en: <p>Dear %s,</p>
    			<p>payment for the Listing ID #$postid incompleted.<br>
    			because of $respmsg</p>
    			<p><b>You may find detail below:</b></p>
    			<p>----</p>
    			<p>ID : %s</p>
    			<p>Title : %s</p>
    			<p>User Name : %s</p>
    			<p>User Email : %s</p>
    			<p>Paid Amount :   %s</p>
    			<p>Transaction ID : %s</p>
    			<p>Result Code : %s</p>
    			<p>Response Message : %s</p>
    			<p>----</p><br><br>
    			<p>Thank you.</p>
zh: <p>亲爱的％秒， </p><p>上市编号为＃$ postid未完成付款。 <br>因为美元respmsg </p><p> <b>您可能会发现细节如下：</b> </p><p> ---- </p><p>编号：％s的</p><p>标题：％s的</p><p>用户名称：％s </p><p>用户电子邮件：％s的</p><p>支付金额：％s的</p><p>交易ID：％s的</p><p>结果代码：％s的</p><p>响应消息：％s的</p><p> ---- </p><br><br><p>谢谢。 </p>

en: <p>Dear [#$user_name#],</p>
    		<p>Your login information:</p>
    		<p>Username: [#$user_login#]</p>
    		<p>Password: [#$user_password#]</p>
    		<p>You can login from [#$store_login_url#] or the URL is : [#$store_login_url_link#].</p>
    		<p>We hope you enjoy. Thanks!</p>
    		<p>[#$store_name#]</p>
zh: <p>亲爱的[用户名＃＃$] </p><p>您的登录信息： </p><p>用户名：[＃$ user_login＃] </p><p>密码：[＃$ user_password＃] </p><p>你可以登录来自[＃$ store_login_url＃]或网址是：[＃$ store_login_url_link＃]。 </p><p>我们希望你喜欢。谢谢！ </p><p> [＃$ store_name＃] </p>

en: <p>Dear [#to_name#],</p>
    			<p>[#transaction_details#]</p>
    			<br>
    			<p>We hope you enjoy. Thanks!</p>
    			<p>[#site_name#]</p>
zh: <p>亲爱的[＃to_name＃]， </p><p> [＃transaction_details＃] </p><br><p>我们希望你喜欢。谢谢！ </p><p> [＃site_name＃] </p>

en: <p>Dear [#to_name#],</p><p>You Submitted below information. The email if for your knowledge of information submition.</p>[#information_details#]<br><p>We hope you enjoy. Thanks!</p><p>[#site_name#]</p>
zh: <p>亲爱的[＃to_name＃]， </p><p>您提交以下信息。如果您的电子邮件信息submition知识。 </p> [＃information_details＃] <br><p>我们希望你喜欢。谢谢！ </p><p> [＃site_name＃] </p>

en: <p>Dear [#to_name#],</p><p>[#transaction_details#]</p><br><p>We hope you enjoy . Thanks!</p>			<p>[#site_name#]</p>
zh: <p>亲爱的[＃to_name＃]， </p><p> [＃transaction_details＃] </p><br><p>我们希望你喜欢。谢谢！ </p><p> [＃site_name＃] </p>

en: <p>Dear [#to_name#],</p><p>[#transaction_details#]</p><br><p>We hope you enjoy . Thanks!</p>
    		<p>[#site_name#]</p>
zh: <p>亲爱的[＃to_name＃]， </p><p> [＃transaction_details＃] </p><br><p>我们希望你喜欢。谢谢！ </p><p> [＃site_name＃] </p>

en: <p>Dear [#to_name#],</p><p>[#transaction_details#]</p><br><p>We hope you enjoy. Thanks!</p>
    			<p>[#site_name#]</p>
zh: <p>亲爱的[＃to_name＃]， </p><p> [＃transaction_details＃] </p><br><p>我们希望你喜欢。谢谢！ </p><p> [＃site_name＃] </p>

en: <p>Thank you, your information has been successfully received.</p><p><a href="[#submited_information_link#]" >View your submitted information »</a></p> <p>Thank you for visiting us at [#site_name#].</p>
zh: <p>谢谢您，您的信息已被成功接收。 </p><p> <a href="[#submited_information_link#]" >查看您提交的信息？</a> </p><p>感谢您莅临[＃site_name＃]我们。 </p>

en: <p>Thank you, your request received successfully.</p>
    <p>To publish the property please transfer the amount of <u>[#payable_amt#] </u> at our bank with the following information :</p>
    <p>Bank Name : [#bank_name#]</p>
    <p>Account Number : [#account_number#]</p>
    <br>
    <p>Please include the ID as reference :#[#submition_Id#]</p>
    <p><a href="[#submited_information_link#]" >View your submitted listing &raquo;</a>
    <br>
    <p>Thank you for visit at [#site_name#].</p>
zh: <p>谢谢您，您的要求成功接收。 </p><p>请公布财产转让<u>]</u>在我们的银行信息与以下的金额<u>＃[＃payable_amt：</u> </p><p>银行名称：[＃bank_name＃] </p><p>帐号：[＃account_number＃] </p><br><p>请包括参考编号：＃[＃submition_Id＃] </p><p> <a href="[#submited_information_link#]" >查看您提交的清单？</a> <br><p>感谢您访问[＃site_name＃]你。 </p>

en: <span>to</span>
zh: <span>到</span>

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>:  This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: <strong>错误</strong> ：该电子邮件地址已被注册，请选择另外一个。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>:  This username is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: <strong>错误</strong> ：此用户名已被注册，请选择另外一个。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Cookies are blocked or not supported by your browser. You must <a href='http://www.google.com/cookies.html'>enable cookies</a> to use WordPress.
zh: <strong>错误</strong> ：Cookie是浏览器关闭或者不支持你的。您必须<a href='http://www.google.com/cookies.html'>启用Cookie</a>使用WordPress。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Couldn&#8217;t register you... please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">webmaster</a> !
zh: <strong>错误</strong> ：无法注册你...请联系<a href="mailto:%s">站长</a> ！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Enter a username or e-mail address.
zh: <strong>错误</strong> ：输入一个用户名或电子邮件地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or e-mail.
zh: <strong>错误</strong> ：无效的用户名或电子邮件。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a username.
zh: <strong>错误</strong> ：请输入一个用户名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type your e-mail address.
zh: <strong>错误</strong> ：请输入您的e - mail地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh: <strong>错误</strong> ：该电子邮件地址不正确。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There is no user registered with that email address.
zh: <strong>错误</strong> ：有没有用户的电子邮件地址登记。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: <strong>错误</strong> ：该电子邮件地址已被注册，请选择另外一个。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: <strong>错误</strong> ：此用户名已被注册，请选择另外一个。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh: <strong>错误</strong> ：用户名是无效的，因为它使用非法字符。请输入有效的用户名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid.  Please enter a valid username.
zh: <strong>错误</strong> ：该用户名无效。请输入有效的用户名。

en: <strong>Note : </strong>You should set atleast one city as Default. Default city information will be displayed on opening the site. If you want to set multicity functionaltiy, you should add more than one city and "post_city_id" as custom field of post to assign the listing to the city.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>您应该设置为默认atleast一个城市。默认城市的信息将显示在打开的网站。如果要设置多城市functionaltiy，你应该添加多个城市和“post_city_id”作为自定义字段后上市转让的城市。

en: <strong>Tags: </strong>
zh: <strong>标签：</strong>

en: A confirmation link has been sent to you via email. Kindly check your e-mail now.
zh: 一个确认链接已经通过电子邮件发送给您。请检查您的邮件。

en: Account ID
zh: 帐户ID

en: Account Id
zh: 帐户ID

en: Acknowledgment for your Payment
zh: 您的付款确认书

en: Action
zh: 行动

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Active
zh: 主动

en: Add City
zh: 加入城市

en: Add Custom Fields
zh: 添加自定义字段

en: Add Custom User Meta
zh: 添加自定义用户元

en: Add Event
zh: 新增事件

en: Add Images : <small>(You can upload more than one images to create image gallery on detail page)</small>
zh: 添加图片<small>：（您可以上传多个图像创建图片页面画廊细节）</small>

en: Add Listing
zh: 新增上市

en: Add New Category
zh: 添加新分类

en: Add New Listing Tags
zh: 添加新标签上市

en: Add New Post
zh: 添加新话题

en: Add Post
zh: 添加新贴

en: Add Price
zh: 添加价格

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address <small>(eg: 230 Vine Street And locations throughout Old City, Philadelphia, PA 19106)</small>
zh: 地址<small>（如：230比涅街和地点遍布老城区，费城，PA 19106）</small>

en: Address Latitude
zh: 地址纬度

en: Address Latitude <small>(eg: 39.955823048131286)</small>
zh: 地址纬度<small>（如：39.955823048131286）</small>

en: Address Longitude
zh: 地址经度

en: Address Longitude <small>(eg: -75.14408111572266)</small>
zh: 地址经度<small>（例如：-75.14408111572266）</small>

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: Admin Label :
zh: 管理公司：

en: Admin Title
zh: 管理员名称

en: Admin Title :
zh: 管理员名称：

en: Advertisement (ex.&lt;a href="#"&gt;&lt;img src="http://templatic.com/banner.png" /&gt;&lt;/a&gt; and google ads code here )
zh: 广告（例如的<a href="#"> <img src="http://templatic.com/banner.png" /> </一>和谷歌的广告代码在这里）

en: All Categories
zh: 所有类别

en: All Dummy data has been removed from your database successfully!
zh: 所有虚拟数据已被删除从您的数据库成功！

en: All Listing Tags
zh: 所有上市标签

en: Allow coupon option on submit Add Listing page
zh: 允许添加列表页面提交优惠券的选择

en: Amount
zh: 金额

en: Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
zh: 道歉，但没有结果发现请求的存档。也许寻找有助于找到相关文章。

en: Archives
zh: 档案

en: Are you really sure want to DELETE this listing? A deleted listing can not be recovered later
zh: 你真的确定要删除此上市？已删除无法恢复上市后

en: Are you sure want to delet city?
zh: 你确定要delet城市？

en: Are you sure want to delet price?
zh: 你确定要delet价格是多少？

en: Are you sure, want to delete this information?
zh: 您确定要删除此信息？

en: Atom feed
zh: Atom供稿

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author Archive
zh: 作者存档

en: Author Archives
zh: 作者档案馆

en: Author Photo (ex.http://templatic.com/photo.png)
zh: 作家照片（ex.http：/ / templatic.com / photo.png）

en: Author name 1
zh: 作者姓名1

en: Author name 2
zh: 作者名称2

en: Author name 3
zh: 作者名称3

en: Author name 4
zh: 作者名称4

en: Author name 5
zh: 作者名称5

en: Bank Information
zh: 银行信息

en: Blog Archives
zh: 博客存档

en: Bulk Upload
zh: 批量上传

en: CSV uploaded successfully.
zh: CSV格式上传成功。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Url
zh: 取消网址

en: Cannot move the bulk upload file to Temporary system folder <b>"%s"</b>. Please check folder permission should be 0777.
zh: 无法移动的批量上传文件到系统临时目录<b>“％s”。</b>请检查文件夹的权限应该是0777。

en: Captcha Verification
zh: 验证码验证

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Categories (<code>IDs</code> separated by commas):
zh: 类别（ <code>IDs</code>逗号分隔）：

en: Categories (<small>Category should have at least one post.</small>):
zh: 类别（ <small>类别应至少有一个帖子。）：</small>

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Category IDs
zh: 类别ID

en: Central latitute
zh: 中部纬度

en: Central longitude
zh: 中央经度

en: Change Password
zh: 更改密码

en: Check your e-mail for the new password.
zh: 检查您的新密码的电子邮件。

en: Check your e-mail for your new password.
zh: 请查收您为您的新密码的电子邮件。

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: City
zh: 市

en: City ID
zh: 市编号

en: City Name
zh: 市名称

en: City deleted successfully.
zh: 市已成功删除。

en: City updated successfully.
zh: 城市更新成功。

en: Comments Closed
zh: 评论关闭

en: Confirm Password
zh: 确认密码

en: Contact
zh: 联系

en: Coupon Code
zh: 优惠券代码

en: Coupon code already exists, Please use different one.
zh: 优惠券代码已经存在，请使用不同之一。

en: Coupon deleted successfully.
zh: 优惠券已成功删除。

en: Coupon updated successfully.
zh: 优惠券已成功更新。

en: Currently Unavailable
zh: 目前无法使用

en: Custom Usermeta
zh: 自定义Usermeta

en: Daily archive %s
zh: 每日档案％s的

en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表盘

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Picker
zh: 日期选择器

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Defaule Value
zh: Defaule价值

en: Default City
zh: 默认城市

en: Default Value :
zh: 默认值：

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 说明

en: Description :
zh: 说明：

en: Description :  (html tag use ex.&lt;p&gt;text &lt;/p&gt;)
zh: 说明：（。HTML标记使用前<p>文字</ p>）

en: Description which will appear in backend and frontend
zh: 描述将出现在后端和前端

en: Design Settings
zh: 设计设置

en: Detail
zh: 详细

en: Different emails and messages are displayed on the site or, being sent to your user at different times such as, when they post a classified etc. You may customize the default messages, email messages as per your wish from here.
zh: 不同的电子邮件和消息显示在网站上，或者被发送，如不同的时候，他们发布的一份机密等，您可以自定义默认的消息，按照您的电子邮件从这里希望您的用户。

en: Digg Full URL
zh: Digg完整URL

en: Discount Amount
zh: 折扣额

en: Discount Type
zh: 折扣类型

en: Display On Profile?
zh: 显示在个人资料？

en: Display On Registration?
zh: 显示关于登记？

en: Display Order
zh: 显示顺序

en: Display Order :
zh: 显示顺序：

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: ERROR: Please enter a username.
zh: 错误：请输入一个用户名。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Category
zh: 编辑类别

en: Edit City
zh: 编辑市

en: Edit Custom Fields
zh: 编辑自定义字段

en: Edit Custom User Meta
zh: 编辑自定义用户元

en: Edit Listing Tags
zh: 编辑标签上市

en: Edit Post
zh: 编辑文章

en: Edit Price
zh: 编辑价格

en: Edit Profile
zh: 编辑个人资料

en: Edit entry
zh: 编辑条目

en: Edit this Post
zh: 编辑这篇文章

en: Email
zh: 电邮

en: Email Description
zh: 电子邮件说明

en: Email ID already exists. Please select a different Email.
zh: 电子邮件ID已经存在。请选择一个不同的电子邮件。

en: Email Subject
zh: 电子邮件主题

en: Email Type
zh: 电子邮件类型

en: Email already exists, please choose another.
zh: 电子邮件已存在，请选择另一个。

en: Email for Publisher Information is Empty. Please enter Email, your all informations will sent to your Email.
zh: 出版商信息的电子邮件是空的。请输入电子邮件，您的所有信息将发送到您的电子邮件。

en: Enter Coupon Code
zh: 输入优惠券代码

en: Enter Email Address
zh: 输入电子邮件地址

en: Enter Geo Latitude. eg. : 38.8225909761771
zh: 输入地理纬度。例如。 ：38.8225909761771

en: Enter Geo Longitude. eg. : 12.65625
zh: 输入地理经度。例如。 ：12.65625

en: Enter Listing Details
zh: 进入上市详情

en: Enter Vendor ID Example : 1303908
zh: 输入供应商编号例如：一百三万三千九百○八

en: Enter coupon code here (optional)
zh: 输入优惠券代码（可选）

en: Enter the bank name to which you want to transfer payment
zh: 输入银行的名称，你想转移支付

en: Enter the default value
zh: 输入默认值

en: Enter the display order of this field in backend and frontend. e.g. 5
zh: 在后端和前端输入该字段的显示顺序。例如5

en: Enter the text as you see in the image. Only enter black colored text
zh: 输入您的文字图像中看到的。只有黑色的文字输入

en: Enter your Twitter login ID and it will show latest tweet at your site.
zh: 输入你的Twitter登录ID，它会显示在您的站点的最新鸣叫。

en: Enter your bank Account ID
zh: 输入您的银行帐户ID

en: Error loading agent favorite property.
zh: 错误加载代理喜爱的财产。

en: Error loading deletion of property image.
zh: 错误载入图像删除的财产。

en: Event Description
zh: 事件描述

en: Exact author
zh: 精确的作者

en: Example : %s
zh: 例如：％s的

en: Example : 12345
zh: 例如：12345

en: Example : 123456
zh: 例如：123456

en: Example : 1234567890
zh: 例：1234567890

en: Example : myaccount@paypal.com
zh: 例如：myaccount@paypal.com

en: Example : yourname@domain.com
zh: 例如：yourname@domain.com

en: Existing User
zh: 现有用户

en: Facebook
zh: 注册Facebook！

en: Facebook Full URL
zh: 赶快注册Facebook，完整URL

en: Feedburner ID (ex :- templatic):
zh: Feedburner的编号（例如： - templatic）：

en: Field Description :
zh: 字段说明：

en: Field Description which will display below field tag
zh: 字段说明下面的字段将显示标签

en: File you are uploading is not valid. First colum should be "Post Title".
zh: 你上传的文件是无效的。第一柱应该是“职位”。

en: First Footer Widget Area
zh: 首先页脚控件区

en: First Please Create Custom Field "video" in Post From %s
zh: 首先请创建自定义字段“视频”从％s在后

en: Flickr
zh: Flickr的

en: Flickr ID (<a href="http://www.idgettr.com">idGettr</a>)
zh: Flickr的识别码（ <a href="http://www.idgettr.com">idGettr</a> ）

en: Forgot Password
zh: 忘记密码

en: Forgot Password?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: Fourth Footer Widget Area
zh: 第四页脚控件区

en: Front Title
zh: 前标题

en: Frontend Title :
zh: 前端标题：

en: Full Name
zh: 姓名

en: Geo Address
zh: 地理地址

en: Geo Latitude
zh: 地理纬度

en: Geo Longitude
zh: 地理经度

en: Get Direction on Map &raquo;
zh: 在地图上找»方向

en: Get New Password
zh: 获取新密码

en: Google Checkout
zh: 谷歌结帐

en: HTML Variable Name
zh: HTML的变量名

en: HTML Variable Name :
zh: HTML的变量名：

en: Header Logo Right Side
zh: 右侧头徽标

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Home Slider
zh: 首页滑块

en: I am
zh: 我

en: ID
zh: 身份证

en: Inactive
zh: 已停用

en: Indicates mandatory fields
zh: 表示必填字段

en: Information Deleted successfully.
zh: 信息已成功删除。

en: Information Saved successfully.
zh: 信息保存成功。

en: Instant Id
zh: 即时标识

en: Invalid Coupon Code
zh: 优惠券代码无效

en: Invalid Email, please check
zh: 无效的电子邮件，请检查

en: Invalid Username/Password.
zh: 无效的用户名/密码。

en: Invalid key
zh: 无效的关键

en: Is Active
zh: 处于活动状态

en: Is Active :
zh: 处于激活状态：

en: Is Active?
zh: 是活动？

en: Is Display On Detail?
zh: 是在细节上显示？

en: Is Display On listing?
zh: 是就上市显示？

en: Is Featured
zh: 是精选

en: Is Require
zh: 是要求

en: Is Require :
zh: 这要求：

en: Keep blank to reset default content.
zh: 保持空白重置默认内容。

en: Keywords <br />(comma separated)
zh: 关键词<br /> （逗号分隔）

en: LOAD MORE
zh: 载入更多

en: Latest entries
zh: 最新作品

en: Latitude:
zh: 纬度：

en: Linkedin Full URL
zh: LinkedIn完整URL

en: Listing
zh: 上市

en: Listing Categories
zh: 物品分类

en: Listing Description
zh: 列表说明

en: Listing Post Canceled.<br><br>You can edit this message from language.php file at root of theme folder.
zh: 上市后取消。 <br><br>您可以编辑这个主题文件夹的根从language.php文件的消息。

en: Listing Posting Canceled
zh: 取消上市发布

en: Listing Renewal Successful
zh: 更新成功上市

en: Listing Tags
zh: 标签上市

en: Live Tweet
zh: 现场鸣叫

en: Log out &raquo;
zh: 登出？

en: Logged in as
zh: 登录为

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login ID
zh: 登录ID

en: Login or Register
zh: 登录或注册

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Longitude:
zh: 经度：

en: Main Navigation
zh: 主要导航

en: Manage City
zh: 城市管理

en: Manage Coupon
zh: 管理优惠券

en: Manage Custom Fields
zh: 自定义字段管理

en: Manage Custom Usermeta
zh: 管理自定义Usermeta

en: Manage Notifications
zh: 管理通知

en: Manage Payment Options
zh: 管理付款选项

en: Manage Price Package
zh: 管理价格包

en: Map Central latitute
zh: 地图中央纬度

en: Map Central longitude
zh: 地图中央经度

en: Map Height in pixcels <small>(eg: 200)</small>
zh: 地图身高<small>200）pixcels（例如：</small>

en: Map Scaling Factor
zh: 地图缩放因子

en: Map Width in pixcels <small>(eg: 200)</small>
zh: 地图宽度<small>200）pixcels（例如：</small>

en: Map Zooming
zh: 地图缩放

en: Map Zooming Home page
zh: 地图缩放主页

en: Merchant Id
zh: 商家ID

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Meta
zh: 元

en: Method Name
zh: 方法名称

en: Mobile Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Monthly archive %s
zh: 每月存档％s的

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Multi Checkbox
zh: 多复选框

en: My Account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Myspace Full URL
zh: MySpace的完整URL

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: New Category Name
zh: 新类别的名称

en: New Listing Tags Name
zh: 新上市标记的名称

en: New Post
zh: 新发布

en: New User Register Here
zh: 点击这里注册新用户

en: New User? Register Now
zh: 新用户？现在注册

en: New place listing of ID:#%s
zh: 新身份证的地方列表：＃％s的

en: New user registration disabled.
zh: 禁止新用户注册。

en: Next Page
zh: 下一页

en: No
zh: 无

en: No Comments
zh: 没有评论

en: No Custom fields available.
zh: 没有自定义字段可用。

en: No Post found
zh: 无后发现

en: No Post found in trash
zh: 无后发现垃圾

en: Note : Basic HTML tags are allowed
zh: 注：基本允许HTML标签

en: Note : PNG, GIF of JPEG only, for better image quality upload image size 150x150
zh: 注：巴布亚新几内亚，与JPEG的GIF只，为更好的图像质量上传图片大小150x150

en: Note : You can sort images from Dashboard and then clicking on "Edit" in the lisitng
zh: 注：您可以从仪表板的图像进行排序，然后在“编辑”点击在lisitng

en: Note: List out any special offers (optional)
zh: 注：列出任何（可选）的特殊优惠

en: Note: You will be able to see a preview in the next page
zh: 注意：您将能够看到在未来的页面预览

en: Notify Url
zh: 通知网址

en: Number Of Days
zh: 数天

en: Number of Days
zh: 数天

en: Number of Posts
zh: 职位数目

en: Number of photos
zh: 照片数量

en: Number of posts
zh: 员额数

en: Number of posts:
zh: 帖子数：

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Option Values :
zh: 选项​​值：

en: Page Description
zh: 页面描述

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Parent Category
zh: 上级分类

en: Parent Category:
zh: 上级分类：

en: Parent Listing Tags
zh: 家长上市标签

en: Parent Listing Tags:
zh: 家长上市标签：

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password and Confirm Password should same.
zh: 密码和确认密码必须相同。

en: Password: %s
zh: 密码：％s

en: Pay & Publish
zh: 薪酬及发布

en: Pay Cash On Delivery
zh: 支付货到付款

en: Payment Method
zh: 付款方式

en: Payment Options
zh: 付款方式选择

en: Payment Success
zh: 付款成功

en: Payment received successfully
zh: 已收到付款成功

en: Paypal
zh: 贝宝

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Percentage should be less than or equal to 100
zh: 百分比应小于或等于100

en: Personal Information
zh: 个人信息

en: Personal comment, it would not be displayed anywhere except in Custom field settings
zh: 个人意见，这将不会显示在任何地方，除了在自定义字段设置

en: Photo Height
zh: 图片高度

en: Photo Width
zh: 图片宽度

en: Please Enter Frontend Title
zh: 请输入前端名称

en: Please Enter HTML Variable Name
zh: 请输入HTML变量名

en: Please enter Email.
zh: 请输入电子邮件。

en: Please enter Payment Method
zh: 请输入付款方式

en: Please enter Title
zh: 请输入标题

en: Please enter address. eg. : 230 Vine Street And locations throughout Old City, Philadelphia, PA 19106
zh: 请输入地址。例如。 ：230比涅街及整个老城，费城，PA 19106点

en: Please enter listing address. eg. : <b>230 Vine Street And locations throughout Old City, Philadelphia, PA 19106
zh: 请输入列表的地址。例如。 <b>：230比涅街和19106个地点旧市，费城，宾州</b>

en: Please enter valid black colored text only
zh: 请输入有效的黑色纯文字

en: Please enter word you want to search
zh: 请输入您要搜索词

en: Please enter your e-mail address as username. You will receive a new password via e-mail.
zh: 请输入您的电子邮件地址作为用户名。您将通过电子邮件收到新密码的电子邮件。

en: Please fill all the fields before submit.
zh: 请填写之前提交的所有领域。

en: Please select csv file to upload
zh: 请选择要上传的CSV文件

en: Please select payment method on preview page.
zh: 请选择付款预览页面的方法。

en: Please select valid CSV file only for listing bulk upload.
zh: 请只选择有效的上市批量上传CSV文件。

en: Please upload CSV file only.
zh: 请上传的CSV文件中。

en: Popular Categories
zh: 热门类别

en: Popular Listing Tags
zh: 热门标签上市

en: Post Custom Fields
zh: 邮政自定义字段

en: Post Tag (<small>ex : gallery,featured</small>):
zh: 文章的标签<small>（</small>例如<small>：多媒体资料，精选</small> ）：

en: Post Type
zh: 柱式

en: Post Type :
zh: 文章类型：

en: Post Type:
zh: 文章类型：

en: Posts
zh: 贴文

en: Posts tagged &quot;%s&quot;
zh: 帖子标记“％s”时

en: Pre Bank Transfer
zh: 前银行转帐

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一页

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Price Amount
zh: 单价金额

en: Price Package
zh: 价格套餐

en: Price Title
zh: 价格名称

en: Price deleted successfully.
zh: 价格已成功删除。

en: Price updated successfully.
zh: 价格更新成功。

en: Profile
zh: 简介

en: Profile edited successfully.
zh: 个人档案编辑成功。

en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Publisher Information
zh: 出版商信息

en: Quote text 1
zh: 引用文字1

en: Quote text 2
zh: 引用文字2

en: Quote text 3
zh: 报价案文3

en: Quote text 4
zh: 报价案文4

en: Quote text 5
zh: 引用文字5

en: RSS
zh: 的RSS

en: Radio
zh: 电台

en: Read More
zh: 阅读更多

en: Read More Link URL (ex.http://templatic.com/mybio)
zh: 阅读更多链接网址（ex.http：/ / templatic.com / mybio）

en: Read More Text
zh: 阅读更多的文字

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Register Now
zh: 现在注册

en: Registration Email
zh: 注册电子邮件

en: Registration complete. Please check your e-mail for login details.
zh: 注册完成。详情请登陆您的电子邮件。

en: Registration complete. Please check your e-mail.
zh: 注册完成。请检查您的电子邮件。

en: Related Article
zh: 相关文章

en: Remember me on this computer
zh: 这台电脑上记住我

en: Renew
zh: 更新

en: Reset Options
zh: 复位选项

en: Return Url
zh: 返回URL

en: Review Your Listing
zh: 查看您的列表

en: Road Map
zh: 路线图

en: Rss Full URL
zh: 完整的RSS网址

en: SEO Settings
zh: 搜索引擎优化设置

en: Sample data has been populated on your site. Wish to delete sample data?
zh: 样本数据已被填充您的网站上。要删除样本数据？

en: Satellite Map
zh: 卫星地图

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save All Changes
zh: 保存所有更改

en: Save Order
zh: 保存订单

en: Scaling Factor
zh: 换算系数

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Category
zh: 搜索类别

en: Search Post
zh: 搜索职位

en: Search Result
zh: 搜索结果

en: Search Result for
zh: 搜寻结果为

en: Search Result for author
zh: 搜寻结果为作者

en: Search Result for category
zh: 搜索结果的分类

en: Search Result for date
zh: 搜寻结果的日期

en: Search this website
zh: 本网站搜索

en: Second Footer Widget Area
zh: 第二页脚控件区

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select CSV file to upload
zh: 选择要上传的CSV文件

en: Select Category
zh: 选择产品类别

en: Select Images
zh: 选择图像

en: Select Listing Type
zh: 选取上市类型

en: Select Map Type
zh: 选择地图类型

en: Select Package Type
zh: 选择包类型

en: Select Post Type
zh: 文章类型选择

en: Select Type
zh: 选择类型

en: Select Yes or No. If NO is selected then the field will not be ask for validation anywhere
zh: 选择Yes或No如果选择NO，那么字段将不会要求任何验证

en: Select Yes or No. If NO is selected then the field will not be displayed anywhere
zh: 选取Yes或No如果选择NO则该字段将不会显示在任何地方

en: Select type
zh: 选择类型

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Set Address on Map
zh: 在地图上设置地址

en: Set as default City
zh: 设为默认城市

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Short Biodata Information
zh: 传记式短信息

en: Short Description
zh: 简短描述

en: Show Fade In Time Set:
zh: 显示淡入时间设置：

en: Show Fade Out Time Set:
zh: 显示淡出时间设置：

en: Show On Detail Page ? :
zh: 详细信息页面上显示？ ：

en: Show On Listing Page ? :
zh: 显示在列表页？ ：

en: Show On Profile Page ? :
zh: 显示在个人资料页面？ ：

en: Show On Registration Page ? :
zh: 注册页面上显示？ ：

en: Show Twitter Posts
zh: 查看Twitter的职位

en: Sidebar 1
zh: 补充工具栏1

en: Sidebar 2
zh: 附文2

en: Sidebar 2col Merge
zh: 补充工具栏2col合并

en: Sign In
zh: 登录

en: Sign Up Now
zh: 立即注册

en: Single Post Below Content
zh: 单柱下面内容

en: Slider Banner Height (i.e.400):
zh: 滑块横幅高（ie400）：

en: Slider animation time :
zh: 滑块动画时间：

en: Slider delay time :
zh: 滑块延迟时间：

en: Sorry, that key does not appear to be valid.
zh: 抱歉，该键不似乎是有效的。

en: Sort Description:
zh: 分类说明：

en: Sort Order
zh: 排序

en: Special Offers
zh: 特别优惠

en: State
zh: 国家

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status Code:
zh: 状态代码：

en: Subject
zh: 科目

en: Submission Successfully
zh: 提交成功

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Support Forum
zh: 支持论坛

en: T &rarr; Twitter Feed
zh: 由T→Twitter的饲料

en: Terrain Map
zh: 地形图

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text Editor
zh: 文本编辑器

en: Text Heading
zh: 标题文字

en: Textarea
zh: 多行文本

en: Thank you for joining us. Your payment was received and listing post published.<br>Thank you for becoming our valued member.<br><br>You can edit this message from language.php file at root of theme folder.
zh: 谢谢收看。收到您的付款及上市后公布。 <br>感谢您成为我们的重要成员。 <br><br>您可以编辑这个主题文件夹的根从language.php文件的消息。

en: Thank you, your Information send successfully.
zh: 谢谢您，您的信息发送成功。

en: The page you've requested can not be displayed. It appears you've missed your intended destination, either through a bad or outdated link, or a typo in the page you were hoping to reach.
zh: 您所请求的页面无法显示。看来你已经错过了通过一个坏或过时的链接，或者在页面你希望达到你的目的地错字。

en: Theme Default Field
zh: 主题默认字段

en: Theme Guide
zh: 主题指南

en: Theme Menu
zh: 主题菜单

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Theme activated successfully.
zh: 主题成功激活。

en: Third Footer Widget Area
zh: 第三页脚控件区

en: This Option Values should be separated by comma.
zh: 这个选项的值应该用逗号隔开。

en: This is preview of your listing and it&acute;s not published yet. <br />If there is something wrong click "Go back and edit" or if you want to add the listing then click on "Publish".<br> You are going to pay <b>%s</b> and  your listing will be published for  <b>%s</b> days as a %s listing
zh: 这是您的物品预览和它的还没有公布。 <br />如果有什么错误点击“返回并编辑”或者如果您要添加列表，然后点击“发布”。 <br>你要付出你的<b>％s</b>和上市将是<b>％s</b>天公布的上市作为一个％

en: This is preview of your listing and it&acute;s not published yet. <br />If there is something wrong click "Go back and edit" or if you want to add the listing then click on "Publish".<br> Your listing will be published for  <b>%s</b> days as a %s listing
zh: 这是您的物品预览和它的还没有公布。 <br />如果有什么错误点击“返回并编辑”或者如果您要添加列表，然后点击“发布”。 <br>您的列表将公布<b>％s</b>天为一％的上市

en: This is preview of your listing and its not updated yet. <br />If there is something wrong then "Go back and edit" or if you want to add listing then click on "Update now"
zh: 这是您的物品预览和没有更新。 <br />如果有什么错误，然后“回去和编辑”，或者如果你想添加列表，然后点击“立即更新”

en: This place is listed as Featured. Do you want to remove it from featured listing?
zh: 这个地方被列为特色。你要删除精选上市呢？

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh: 这是一篇受密码保护。输入密码以查看任何评论。

en: This should be a unique name
zh: 这应该是一个唯一的名称

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title :
zh: 标题：

en: Title :
zh: 标题：

en: Title to be display while Add Listing
zh: 标题将被显示，而新增上市

en: Title which will appear in backend
zh: 标题将出现在后台

en: Title which you wish to display in frontend
zh: 标题您希望显示在前端

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Top Header Navigation
zh: 热门标题导航

en: Top Navigation
zh: 顶部的导航

en: Transaction Key
zh: 交易的关键

en: Tweet
zh: 鸣叫

en: Twitter
zh: 叽叽喳喳

en: Twitter Account ID
zh: Twitter的帐户ID

en: Twitter Button Text
zh: Twitter的按钮文本

en: Twitter Full URL
zh: Twitter的完整URL

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type :
zh: 类型：

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Category
zh: 更新分类

en: Update Framework
zh: 更新框架

en: Update Listing Tags
zh: 更新清单标签

en: Update Now
zh: 立即更新

en: Updated Succesfully
zh: 更新成功

en: Updating, It will take few moments. Please wait....
zh: 更新，这将需要一些时间。请稍候....

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload Photo
zh: 上传照片

en: Use at front end
zh: 在前端使用

en: User registration has been disabled by the admin.
zh: 用户注册已被禁用的管理员。

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
zh: 用户注册是目前不允许。

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username: %s
zh: 用户名：％s的

en: Vendor ID
zh: 供应商ID

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View Large Map
zh: 查看大图

en: View Post
zh: 查看详细资料

en: View more detail from
zh: 查看更详细的

en: Want to show this on Detail page ?
zh: 要在细节上显示此网页？

en: Want to show this on Listing page ?
zh: 要显示此页面上上市？

en: Want to show this on Profile page ?
zh: 要显示在个人资料页面呢？

en: Want to show this on Registration page ?
zh: 要显示在注册页面呢？

en: We just sent you a new password. Kindly check your e-mail now.
zh: 我们只是给您发送新的密码。请检查您的邮件。

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Widget Title
zh: 工具标题

en: Widget Title:
zh: 工具标题：

en: Word Verification
zh: 字词验证

en: Would you like to auto install this theme and populate sample data on your site?
zh: 你想自动安装这个主题，填入您的网站样本的数据？

en: Yearly archive %s
zh: ％s的年度归档

en: Yes
zh: 是的

en: Yes Delete Please!
zh: 是的，请删除！

en: Yes, Delete Please!
zh: 是的，请删除！

en: Yes, insert sample data please
zh: 是的，请插入示例数据

en: Yoast - Tweaking Websites
zh: Yoast - 扭捏网站

en: You are now logged out.
zh: 您现在已经登出。

en: You can download
zh: 你可以下载

en: You cannot edit the Yoast Breadcrumbs options.
zh: 您不能编辑Yoast Breadcrumbs的选项。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: Your login Information :
zh: 您的登录信息：

en: Zooming Home?
zh: 缩放家？

en: [%s] Your new password
zh: [％s]您的新密码

en: [SUBJECT-STR]Registration Email[SUBJECT-END]<p>Dear [#$user_name#],</p>
    		<p>Your login information:</p>
    		<p>Username: [#$user_login#]</p>
    		<p>Password: [#$user_password#]</p>
    		<p>You can login from [#$store_login_url#] or the URL is : [#$store_login_url_link#].</p>
    		<p>We hope you enjoy. Thanks!</p>
    		<p>[#$store_name#]</p>
zh: [主题- STR基因]注册电子邮件[主题完] <p>亲爱的[用户名＃＃$] </p><p>您的登录信息： </p><p>用户名：[＃$ user_login＃] </p><p>密码：[＃$ user_password＃] </p><p>你可以登录来自[＃$ store_login_url＃]或网址是：[＃$ store_login_url_link＃]。 </p><p>我们希望你喜欢。谢谢！ </p><p> [＃$ store_name＃] </p>

en: [SUBJECT-STR]Registration Email[SUBJECT-END]<p>Dear [#user_name#],</p>
    			<p>Your login information:</p>
    			<p>Username: [#user_login#]</p>
    			<p>Password: [#user_password#]</p>
    			<p>You can login from [#site_login_url#] or the URL is : [#site_login_url_link#].</p>
    			<p>We hope you enjoy. Thanks!</p>
    			<p>[#site_name#]</p>
zh: [主题- STR基因]注册电子邮件[主题完] <p>亲爱的[＃用户名＃]， </p><p>您的登录信息： </p><p>用户名：[＃user_login＃] </p><p>密码：[＃user_password＃] </p><p>您可以登录从[＃site_login_url＃]或网址是：[＃site_login_url_link＃]。 </p><p>我们希望你喜欢。谢谢！ </p><p> [＃site_name＃] </p>

en: eg. : Flickr
zh: 例如。 ：的Flickr

en: latlng:
zh: latlng：

en: more...
zh: 更多...

en: not found
zh: 未找到

en: processing ...
zh: 处理中...

en: read more
zh: 阅读更多

en: required
zh: 要求

en: sample CSV file
zh: CSV文件样本

en: updated successfully.
zh: 更新成功。
