Smart Manager - Advanced WooCommerce Bulk Edit & Inventory Management 8.69.0 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (935 entries)

en: % Completed
ko_KR: 완료된 %

en: %1$d record%2$s deleted successfully!
ko_KR: 1$d 레코드%2$가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다!

en: %1$d record%2$s updated successfully!
ko_KR: 1$d 레코드%2$가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: %1$d record%2$s updated successfully! %3$s
ko_KR: 1$d 레코드%2$가 업데이트되었습니다! %3$s

en: %1$s: The %2$s process has stopped. Please review the dashboard to check the status.
ko_KR: %1$s: 2$s 프로세스가 중지되었습니다. 대시보드를 검토하여 상태를 확인하세요.

en: %s to check Smart Manager Pro features/benefits and claim your discount.
ko_KR: 를 클릭하여 Smart Manager Pro 기능/혜택을 확인하고 할인을 신청하세요.

en: , please leave us a
ko_KR: 를 남겨주세요.

en: 25% off
ko_KR: 25% 할인

en: 25% off!
ko_KR: 25% 할인!

[ctx: 5-star link title]
en: 5-star review
ko_KR: 별점 5개 리뷰

en: <span class="sm_pricing_icon"> 🔥 </span> Go Pro
ko_KR:  Go Pro

en: <strong>Pro Version Installed</strong>. The #1 tool for WooCommerce inventory management, stock management, bulk edit, export, delete, duplicate...from one place using an Excel-like sheet editor.
ko_KR: <strong>프로 버전 설치</strong>. Excel과 유사한 시트 편집기를 사용하여 한 곳에서 WooCommerce 재고 관리, 재고 관리, 대량 편집, 내보내기, 삭제, 복제를 위한 최고의 도구입니다.

en: A required Smart Manager file is missing. Can't continue.
ko_KR: 필수 스마트 매니저 파일이 없습니다. 계속할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: AFWC Additional Form Fields field name]
en: AFWC Additional Form Fields
ko_KR: AFWC 추가 양식 필드

[ctx: AFWC Affiliate Form Contact field name]
en: AFWC Affiliate Form Contact
ko_KR: AFWC 제휴 양식 문의

[ctx: AFWC Affiliate Form Description field name]
en: AFWC Affiliate Form Description
ko_KR: AFWC 제휴 양식 설명

[ctx: AFWC Affiliate Skype Handle field name]
en: AFWC Affiliate Skype Handle
ko_KR: AFWC 제휴 Skype 핸들

[ctx: AFWC Affiliate Tags field name]
en: AFWC Affiliate Tags
ko_KR: AFWC 제휴 태그

[ctx: AFWC Is Affiliate field name]
en: AFWC Is Affiliate
ko_KR: AFWC는 제휴사

[ctx: AFWC Lifetime Customers field name]
en: AFWC Lifetime Customers
ko_KR: AFWC 평생 고객

[ctx: AFWC Parent Chain field name]
en: AFWC Parent Chain
ko_KR: AFWC 상위 체인

[ctx: AFWC PayPal Email field name]
en: AFWC PayPal Email
ko_KR: AFWC 페이팔 이메일

[ctx: AFWC Referral URL ID field name]
en: AFWC Referral URL ID
ko_KR: AFWC 추천 URL ID

en: Action
ko_KR: 액션

en: Address Billing Email
ko_KR: 청구 이메일 주소

en: Address to look in
ko_KR: 조회할 주소

en: Adjacent Buffering?
ko_KR: 인접 버퍼링?

en: Advanced Search
ko_KR: 고급 검색

[ctx: Ajax request handler background progress]
en: Method %1$s is not callable in class %2$s
ko_KR: 2$s 클래스에서 %1$s 메서드를 호출할 수 없습니다.

en: All blocks being booked
ko_KR: 예약 중인 모든 블록

en: All dates are...
ko_KR: 모든 날짜는...

en: Allow Combination
ko_KR: 조합 허용

en: Allow Free Shipping
ko_KR: 무료 배송 허용

en: Allow free shipping
ko_KR: 무료 배송 허용

en: Allow search engines to show this %1$s in search results?
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에서 이 %1$를 검색 결과에 표시하도록 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Allowed Emails
ko_KR: 허용된 이메일

en: Allowed emails
ko_KR: 허용된 이메일

en: Allowed user roles
ko_KR: 허용된 사용자 역할

en: An upgrade for Smart Manager Pro
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저 프로 업그레이드

en: Apart from WooCommerce post types like Products, Orders, Coupons, now you can manage %s. Be it Posts, Pages, Media, WordPress Users, etc. you can now manage everything using Smart Manager.
ko_KR: 이제 제품, 주문, 쿠폰과 같은 WooCommerce 게시물 유형 외에도 %s를 관리할 수 있습니다. 이제 스마트 매니저를 사용하여 글, 페이지, 미디어, 워드프레스 사용자 등 모든 것을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to stop the %s process? Click OK to stop.
ko_KR: 정말 %s 프로세스를 중지하시겠습니까? 확인을 클릭하여 중지합니다.

en: Auto Generate Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 자동 생성

en: Auto-updates are not available for this plugin.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인에는 자동 업데이트 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Automatically assigned
ko_KR: 자동 할당

en: Below are the lists of updates done:
ko_KR: 다음은 업데이트가 완료된 목록입니다:

en: Biggest Time Saver
ko_KR: 가장 큰 시간 절약

en: Billing
ko_KR: 청구

en: Billing Address
ko_KR: 청구 주소

en: Billing Period
ko_KR: 청구 기간

en: Booked Product
ko_KR: 예약된 제품

en: Booking Duration (Type)
ko_KR: 예약 기간(유형)

en: Booking Duration (Unit)
ko_KR: 예약 기간(단위)

en: Booking can be cancelled until
ko_KR: 다음 날짜까지 예약을 취소할 수 있습니다.

en: Booking can be cancelled until (Unit)
ko_KR: (단위)까지 예약 취소 가능

en: Booking duration
ko_KR: 예약 기간

en: Boost us with %1$s&#11088;&#11088;&#11088;&#11088;&#11088; &#128640;%2$s
ko_KR: 1$s⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 🚀%2$s로 후원해 주세요.

en: Bulk Edit
ko_KR: 대량 편집

en: Bulk Edit - %1$s (only in %2$s)
ko_KR: 일괄 편집 - %1$s(%2$s만)

[ctx: Bulk Edit option for WooCommerce order line items]
en: Line items
ko_KR: 라인 항목

[ctx: Bulk Edit option for WooCommerce order line items]
en: add coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 추가

[ctx: Bulk Edit option for WooCommerce order line items]
en: add product
ko_KR: 제품 추가

[ctx: Bulk Edit option for WooCommerce order line items]
en: copy coupon from
ko_KR: 에서 쿠폰 복사

[ctx: Bulk Edit option for WooCommerce order line items]
en: copy from
ko_KR: 에서 복사

[ctx: Bulk Edit option for WooCommerce order line items]
en: copy product from
ko_KR: 에서 제품 복사

[ctx: Bulk Edit option for WooCommerce order line items]
en: remove coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 제거

[ctx: Bulk Edit option for WooCommerce order line items]
en: remove product
ko_KR: 제품 제거

[ctx: Bulk Edit option for WooCommerce product attribute]
en: copy from
ko_KR: 에서 복사

[ctx: Bulk Edit option for WooCommerce shop order - order notes]
en: add to
ko_KR: 에 추가

[ctx: Bulk Edit option for WooCommerce shop order - order notes]
en: remove from
ko_KR: 에서 제거

en: Calculate unit prices automatically
ko_KR: 단가 자동 계산

en: Calendar always visible
ko_KR: 항상 표시되는 캘린더

en: Calendar display mode
ko_KR: 캘린더 표시 모드

en: Can I import using Smart Manager?
ko_KR: 스마트 관리자를 사용하여 가져올 수 있나요?

en: Can be cancelled?
ko_KR: 취소할 수 있나요?

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Category group-of rules: Exclude
ko_KR: 카테고리 규칙 그룹: 제외

en: Check rules against...
ko_KR: 다음에 대한 규칙 확인

en: Click here
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Click to copy
ko_KR: 복사하려면 클릭

en: Click to upgrade.
ko_KR: 업그레이드하려면 클릭하세요.

[ctx: Column edit disable message]
en: This column edit has been disabled. Please contact store administrator for enabling the same.
ko_KR: 이 열 편집이 비활성화되었습니다. 활성화하려면 스토어 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Completed
ko_KR: 완료

en: Config Options
ko_KR: 구성 옵션

en: Cost of Good
ko_KR: 상품 비용

en: Count persons as bookings
ko_KR: 인원을 예약으로 계산

en: Coupon Code
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드

en: Coupon Is Visible Storewide
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 스토어 전체에 표시됨

en: Coupon Title Prefix
ko_KR: 쿠폰 제목 접두사

en: Coupon Title Suffix
ko_KR: 쿠폰 제목 접미사

en: Coupon Validity
ko_KR: 쿠폰 유효 기간

en: Coupon expiry date
ko_KR: 쿠폰 만료일

en: Coupon expiry time
ko_KR: 쿠폰 만료 시간

en: Coupon shareable link
ko_KR: 쿠폰 공유 가능 링크

en: Customer defined blocks of
ko_KR: 고객 정의 블록

en: Customer provided note
ko_KR: 고객 제공 참고 사항

en: Customer selected
ko_KR: 고객 선택

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Day(s)
ko_KR: 일(일)

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Delete Records
ko_KR: 레코드 삭제

en: Delete Tasks
ko_KR: 작업 삭제

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Disable Email Restriction
ko_KR: 이메일 제한 비활성화

[ctx: Discount message conclusion]
en: and unlock even more features!
ko_KR: 더 많은 기능을 잠금 해제하세요!

[ctx: Discount message introduction]
en: Claim your
ko_KR: 청구

[ctx: Discount message middle part]
en: hours
ko_KR: 시간

[ctx: Discount message middle part]
en: to save additional
ko_KR: 를 추가 저장하려면

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 해지

en: Display calendar on click
ko_KR: 클릭 시 캘린더 표시

en: Display message
ko_KR: 메시지 표시

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

en: Docs & Support
ko_KR: 문서 및 지원

en: Duplicate Records
ko_KR: 중복 레코드

en: Duplicated
ko_KR: 중복

en: Email already exists. Please enter another email.
ko_KR: 이메일이 이미 존재합니다. 다른 이메일을 입력하세요.

en: Email cannot be empty
ko_KR: 이메일은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Email heading for scheduled export]
en: Orders Export for %s
ko_KR: S에 대한 주문 내보내기

en: Email id
ko_KR: 이메일 ID

en: Email message?
ko_KR: 이메일 메시지?

[ctx: Email subject for scheduled export]
en: Your Scheduled Orders Export from %1$s on %2$s Is Ready
ko_KR: 2$s에 %1$s에서 예약된 주문 내보내기가 준비되었습니다.

en: Enable Calendar Range Picker?
ko_KR: 캘린더 범위 선택기를 사용하시나요?

en: Enable Min Max Quantity
ko_KR: 최소 최대 수량 활성화

en: Enable person types
ko_KR: 사람 유형 사용

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

[ctx: Error message for non-callable method in Ajax request handler]
en: Method %1$s is not callable in class %2$s.
ko_KR: 2$s 클래스에서 %1$s 메서드를 호출할 수 없습니다.

en: Error:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: Exclude Attributes
ko_KR: 속성 제외

en: Exclude categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 제외

en: Exclude products
ko_KR: 제품 제외

en: Exclude sale items
ko_KR: 세일 품목 제외

en: Expire After
ko_KR: 만료 후

en: Expires
ko_KR: 만료

en: Export CSV
ko_KR: CSV 내보내기

en: Export CSV (only in %s)
ko_KR: CSV 내보내기(%s 단위로만)

en: FAQ / Common Problems
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문 / 일반적인 문제

en: FAQ's
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Featured Image updated successfully
ko_KR: 추천 이미지 업데이트 성공

en: Field
ko_KR: 필드

en: Filter / Search Records
ko_KR: 레코드 필터링/검색

en: Fixed blocks of
ko_KR: 고정 블록

en: Follow steps listed here: %s
ko_KR: 여기에 나열된 단계를 따르세요: %s

en: For new user only?
ko_KR: 신규 사용자만 사용하시나요?

en: Free Trial
ko_KR: 무료 평가판

en: Get it at
ko_KR: 다음에서 받으세요.

en: Get started with Smart Manager
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저 시작하기

en: Glad to have you onboard. We hope Smart Manager adds to your desired success 🏆
ko_KR: 함께하게 되어 기쁩니다. 스마트 매니저가 여러분의 성공에 도움이 되기를 바랍니다 🏆.

en: Group Id
ko_KR: 그룹 ID

en: Group of...
ko_KR: 그룹...

en: Has persons
ko_KR: 사람 있음

en: Has resources
ko_KR: 리소스 보유

en: Hey %1$s, grab your %2$s Halloween discount!
ko_KR: 1$s, %2$s 할로윈 할인을 받으세요!

en: Hey %1$s, you just unlocked %2$s on Smart Manager Pro!
ko_KR: 1$s 님, 방금 Smart Manager Pro에서 %2$s를 잠금 해제하셨습니다!

en: Hey %1$s, you’ve just saved <strong>%2$s productive hours</strong> with Smart Manager! 🎉
ko_KR: 1$s 님, 방금 스마트 매니저로 <strong>%2$의 생산 시간을</strong> 절약했습니다! 🎉

en: Hide this
ko_KR: 이 숨기기

en: Hour(s)
ko_KR: 시간(시간)

en: How do I upgrade a Lite version to a Pro version?
ko_KR: 라이트 버전을 프로 버전으로 업그레이드하려면 어떻게 해야 하나요?

en: How to add columns to Smart Manager dashboard?
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저 대시보드에 열을 추가하는 방법은 무엇인가요?

en: How to manage any custom field of any custom plugin using Smart Manager?
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저를 사용하여 사용자 정의 플러그인의 사용자 정의 필드를 관리하는 방법은 무엇인가요?

en: I can't find a way to do X...
ko_KR: X를 수행하는 방법을 찾을 수 없습니다...

en: I found another plugin for my needs
ko_KR: 내 필요에 맞는 다른 플러그인을 찾았습니다.

en: I only needed the plugin for a short period
ko_KR: 짧은 기간 동안만 플러그인이 필요했습니다.

en: If you like
ko_KR: 원하는 경우

en: Important
ko_KR: 중요

en: In Progress
ko_KR: 진행 중

en: In the meanwhile, you can use Smart Manager. But before using actions like
ko_KR: 그 동안 스마트 관리자를 사용할 수 있습니다. 하지만 다음과 같은 작업을 사용하기 전에

en: Index
ko_KR: 색인

en: Individual use only
ko_KR: 개인 전용

en: Inline
ko_KR: 인라인

en: Inline Editing
ko_KR: 인라인 편집

en: Is Pick Price of Product
ko_KR: 제품 가격 선택

en: It is a temporary deactivation. I am just debugging an issue.
ko_KR: 일시적으로 비활성화되었습니다. 문제를 디버깅하는 중입니다.

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: Kindly share what did not work for you / conflicting with which plugin so we can fix it...
ko_KR: 어떤 플러그인이 작동하지 않거나 어떤 플러그인과 충돌하는지 알려주시면 수정할 수 있습니다...

en: Know Smart Manager
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저 알아보기

en: Label
ko_KR: 라벨

en: LifterLMS Coupons
ko_KR: LifterLMS 쿠폰

en: LifterLMS Orders
ko_KR: LifterLMS 주문

en: Make sure you are using %s of Smart Manager. If still the issue persist, temporarily de-activate all plugins except WooCommerce/WPeCommerce & Smart Manager. Re-check the issue, if the issue still persists, contact us. If the issue goes away, re-activate other plugins one-by-one & re-checking the fields, to find out which plugin is conflicting.
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저의 %s를 사용하고 있는지 확인하세요. 그래도 문제가 지속되면 WooCommerce/WPeCommerce 및 스마트 매니저를 제외한 모든 플러그인을 일시적으로 비활성화하세요. 문제를 다시 확인하고 그래도 문제가 지속되면 워드프레스닷컴에 문의하세요. 문제가 해결되면 다른 플러그인을 하나씩 다시 활성화하고 필드를 다시 확인하여 충돌하는 플러그인을 찾아보세요.

en: Manage your entire store from a single screen
ko_KR: 단일 화면에서 전체 스토어 관리

en: Max Quantity
ko_KR: 최대 수량

en: Max bookings per block
ko_KR: 블록당 최대 예약 수

en: Max discount
ko_KR: 최대 할인

en: Max persons
ko_KR: 최대 인원

en: Maximum Quantity
ko_KR: 최대 수량

en: Maximum block bookable
ko_KR: 예약 가능한 최대 블록

en: Maximum block bookable (Unit)
ko_KR: 예약 가능한 최대 블록(단위)

en: Maximum duration
ko_KR: 최대 지속 시간

en: Maximum quantity
ko_KR: 최대 수량

en: Member since
ko_KR: 회원 가입 이후

en: Meta robots advanced
ko_KR: 고급 메타 로봇

en: Min Quantity
ko_KR: 최소 수량

en: Min persons
ko_KR: 최소 인원

en: Min/Max Rules
ko_KR: 최소/최대 규칙

en: Minimum Quantity
ko_KR: 최소 수량

en: Minimum block bookable
ko_KR: 예약 가능한 최소 블록

en: Minimum block bookable (Unit)
ko_KR: 예약 가능한 최소 블록(단위)

en: Minimum duration
ko_KR: 최소 기간

en: Minimum quantity
ko_KR: 최소 수량

en: Minutes(s)
ko_KR: 분(분)

en: Month(s)
ko_KR: 월(들)

en: Multiply all costs by person count
ko_KR: 모든 비용에 인원 수를 곱합니다.

en: NOTE
ko_KR: 참고

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Never expire
ko_KR: 만료되지 않음

[ctx: New stock value]
en: New Value
ko_KR: 새로운 가치

en: Nickname
ko_KR: 닉네임

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: No Archive
ko_KR: 아카이브 없음

en: No Follow
ko_KR: 팔로우 안함

en: No Image Index
ko_KR: 이미지 색인 없음

en: No Index
ko_KR: 색인 없음

en: No Snippet
ko_KR: 스니펫 없음

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Order Discount
ko_KR: 주문 할인

en: Order Notes
ko_KR: 주문 참고 사항

en: Order rules: Do not count
ko_KR: 주문 규칙: 계산하지 않음

en: Order rules: Exclude
ko_KR: 주문 규칙: 제외

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Payment Methods
ko_KR: 결제 방법

en: Please mention...
ko_KR: 언급해 주세요...

en: Please select an option
ko_KR: 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Product
ko_KR: 제품

en: Product Attributes
ko_KR: 제품 속성

en: Product Units
ko_KR: 제품 단위

en: Product categories
ko_KR: 제품 카테고리

[ctx: Product category]
en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Products
ko_KR: 제품

en: Progress
ko_KR: 진행 상황

en: Qty
ko_KR: 수량

en: Quantity
ko_KR: 수량

en: Questions? Need Help?
ko_KR: 질문이 있으신가요? 도움이 필요하신가요?

en: Quick Feedback for Smart Manager plugin
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저 플러그인용 빠른 피드백

en: Rank Math SEO Score
ko_KR: 수학 SEO 점수 순위

en: Records Updated
ko_KR: 기록 업데이트

en: Regular Unit Price
ko_KR: 일반 단가

en: Request you to kindly de-activate and activate the Smart Manager plugin once and then have a recheck with the search functionality.
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저 플러그인을 한 번 비활성화했다가 다시 활성화한 후 검색 기능으로 다시 확인해 달라고 요청하세요.

en: Require a buffer period of
ko_KR: 버퍼 기간이 필요합니다.

en: Requires confirmation?
ko_KR: 확인이 필요하신가요?

en: Resources are...
ko_KR: 리소스는...

en: Restrict start and end days?
ko_KR: 시작일과 종료일을 제한하시나요?

en: Robots Meta
ko_KR: 로봇 메타

en: Sale Unit Price
ko_KR: 판매 단가

en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예약됨

en: See how
ko_KR: 방법 보기

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Shipping
ko_KR: 배송

en: Shipping Address
ko_KR: 배송 주소

en: Shipping methods
ko_KR: 배송 방법

en: Should search engines follow links on this %1$s?
ko_KR: 검색 엔진이 이 %1$s의 링크를 따라야 하나요?

en: Show/Hide & Sort Data Columns
ko_KR: 데이터 열 표시/숨기기 및 정렬

en: Show/hide multiple data columns of your WooCommerce store data as per your requirements. Sort them in ascending or descending order. Smart Manager also gives you persistent state management.
ko_KR: 요구 사항에 따라 WooCommerce 스토어 데이터의 여러 데이터 열을 표시/숨깁니다. 오름차순 또는 내림차순으로 정렬할 수 있습니다. 스마트 매니저는 지속적인 상태 관리 기능도 제공합니다.

en: Sign-up Fee
ko_KR: 가입비

en: Simply enter the keyword you wish to filter records in the “Simple Search” field at the top of the grid (%1$s). If you need to have a more specific search result, then you can switch to “%2$s“ and then search.
ko_KR: 그리드 상단의 '단순 검색' 필드(%1$s)에 레코드를 필터링하려는 키워드를 입력하기만 하면 됩니다. 보다 구체적인 검색 결과가 필요한 경우 "%2$s"로 전환한 다음 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: Site-wide default
ko_KR: 사이트 전체 기본값

en: Skip & Deactivate
ko_KR: 건너뛰기 및 비활성화

en: Slug
ko_KR: 슬러그

en: Smart Manager
ko_KR: 스마트 관리자

en: Smart Manager - Advanced WooCommerce Bulk Edit & Inventory Management
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저 - 고급 WooCommerce 대량 편집 및 인벤토리 관리

en: Smart Manager has successfully completed
ko_KR: 스마트 관리자가 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Smart Manager is a unique, revolutionary tool that gives you the power to <b>boost your productivity by 10x</b> in managing your <b>WooCommerce</b> store by using a <b>familiar, single page, spreadsheet like interface</b>.
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저는 <b>익숙한 한 페이지의 스프레드시트 같은 인터페이스를</b> 사용하여 <b>WooCommerce</b> 스토어 관리의 <b>생산성을 10배까지 높일</b> 수 있는 독특하고 혁신적인 툴입니다.

en: Smart Manager is actively developed. If you can't find your favorite feature (or have a suggestion) %s. We'd love to hear from you.
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저가 활발히 개발 중입니다. 마음에 드는 기능을 찾지 못했거나 제안 사항이 있으시면 %s. 여러분의 의견을 듣고 싶습니다.

en: Smart Manager is based on WooCommerce and WPeCommerce and the same e-commerce plugins sets the price/sales price of the variation parents automatically based on the price/sales price of its variations.
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저는 WooCommerce 및 WPeCommerce를 기반으로 하며, 동일한 전자상거래 플러그인이 이형 상품의 가격/판매 가격에 따라 이형 상품 모체의 가격/판매 가격을 자동으로 설정합니다.

en: Smart Manager is empty?
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저가 비어 있나요?

en: Smart Manager search functionality not working
ko_KR: 스마트 관리자 검색 기능이 작동하지 않음

en: Smart Manager will allow you to manage custom field of any other plugin.
ko_KR: 스마트 관리자를 사용하면 다른 플러그인의 사용자 정의 필드를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Stop
ko_KR: 중지

en: StoreApps
ko_KR: 스토어앱

en: StoreApps Plugins
ko_KR: 스토어앱스 플러그인

en: Submit & Deactivate
ko_KR: 제출 및 비활성화

en: Submit a reason to deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화 사유 제출

en: Submit your query
ko_KR: 쿼리 제출

en: Subscription Periods
ko_KR: 구독 기간

en: Subscription Price
ko_KR: 구독 가격

en: Subscription Trial Period
ko_KR: 구독 평가판 기간

en: Take a moment to let us know why you are deactivating
ko_KR: 잠시 시간을 내어 비활성화하는 이유를 알려주세요.

en: Tax
ko_KR: 세금

en: Tel
ko_KR: 전화

en: Thank you for installing Smart Manager %s!
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저 %s를 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: The plugin is great, but I need specific feature that you don't support
ko_KR: 플러그인은 훌륭하지만 지원하지 않는 특정 기능이 필요합니다.

en: The plugin is not working / not compatible with another plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 작동하지 않거나 다른 플러그인과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The starting block only
ko_KR: 시작 블록만

en: This functionality has been disabled. Please contact store administrator for enabling the same.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 비활성화되었습니다. 활성화하려면 스토어 관리자에게 문의하세요.

[ctx: Title for task]
en: Edited Stock
ko_KR: 편집된 재고

en: To show / hide columns in the Smart Manager, %s.
ko_KR: 스마트 관리자에서 열을 표시/숨기려면 %s.

en: Total
ko_KR: 합계

en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: Undo Tasks
ko_KR: 작업 실행 취소

en: Unit Price Units
ko_KR: 단가 단위

en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Updating variation parent price/sales price not working?
ko_KR: 이형 상품 상위 가격/판매 가격 업데이트가 작동하지 않나요?

en: Upgrade to Smart Manager Pro to save <strong>additional %1$s hours</strong> (minimum) and unlock all features. %2$s
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저 프로로 업그레이드하면 <strong>%1$s시간</strong> (최소)을 <strong>추가로</strong> 절약하고 모든 기능을 잠금 해제할 수 있습니다. %2$s

en: Usage Limit Per Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰당 사용 한도

[ctx: User message conclusion for saved production hours]
en: with Smart Manager! 🎉
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저와 함께! 🎉

[ctx: User message introduction for saved production hours]
en: production hours
ko_KR: 제작 시간

en: Validity Suffix
ko_KR: 유효성 접미사

en: Value
ko_KR: 가치

en: Variation Category group-of rules: Exclude
ko_KR: 변형 카테고리 규칙 그룹입니다: 제외

en: Variation Group of...
ko_KR: 변형 그룹...

en: Variation Maximum Quantity
ko_KR: 변형 최대 수량

en: Variation Maximum quantity
ko_KR: 변형 최대 수량

en: Variation Minimum Quantity
ko_KR: 변형 최소 수량

en: Variation Minimum quantity
ko_KR: 변형 최소 수량

en: Variation Order rules: Do not count
ko_KR: 변형 주문 규칙: 계산하지 않음

en: Variation Order rules: Exclude
ko_KR: 변형 주문 규칙: 제외

en: View our other WooCommerce plugins
ko_KR: 다른 WooCommerce 플러그인 보기

en: What did you wanted to do in short period?
ko_KR: 짧은 기간 동안 무엇을 하고 싶었나요?

en: What is that plugin name?
ko_KR: 그 플러그인 이름은 무엇인가요?

en: What specific feature you need?
ko_KR: 어떤 특정 기능이 필요하신가요?

[ctx: WooCommerce product attributes list]
en: Custom product attribute
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 제품 속성

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Yes - Deactivate
ko_KR: 예 - 비활성화

en: Yoast Focus Keyphrase
ko_KR: Yoast Focus 키문구

en: Yoast Meta Description
ko_KR: Yoast 메타 설명

en: Yoast Meta Keywords
ko_KR: Yoast 메타 키워드

en: Yoast Readability Score
ko_KR: Yoast 가독성 점수

en: Yoast SEO Score
ko_KR: Yoast SEO 점수

en: Yoast SEO Title
ko_KR: Yoast SEO 제목

en: You can change / update multiple fields of the entire store OR for selected items by selecting multiple records and then click on Bulk Edit. %s.
ko_KR: 여러 레코드를 선택한 다음 대량 편집을 클릭하여 전체 스토어 또는 선택한 품목의 여러 필드를 변경/업데이트할 수 있습니다. %s.

en: You can export all the records OR filtered records (%s) by simply clicking on the Export CSV button at the bottom right of the grid.
ko_KR: 그리드 오른쪽 하단의 CSV 내보내기 버튼을 클릭하기만 하면 모든 레코드 또는 필터링된 레코드(%s)를 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en: You can quickly update your Products, Orders, Coupons and Posts from Smart Manager itself. This facilitates editing of multiple rows at a time instead of editing and saving each row separately, %s.
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저 자체에서 제품, 주문, 쿠폰 및 게시물을 빠르게 업데이트할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 각 행을 개별적으로 편집하고 저장하는 대신 한 번에 여러 행을 편집할 수 있습니다(%s).

en: You can simply select records you want to delete (check the header box if you want to delete all records) and click on the “Delete” icon. All the selected records will be deleted. You can even delete records by applying search filters. %s.
ko_KR: 삭제할 기록을 선택하고(모든 기록을 삭제하려면 헤더 상자를 체크) '삭제' 아이콘을 클릭하기만 하면 됩니다. 선택한 모든 레코드가 삭제됩니다. 검색 필터를 적용하여 레코드를 삭제할 수도 있습니다. %s.

en: You cannot import using Smart Manager. Use import functionality of WooCommerce.
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저를 사용하여 가져올 수 없습니다. WooCommerce의 가져오기 기능을 사용하세요.

en: You saved <strong>%1$s</strong>! Upgrade to %2$s to save more <strong>%3$s</strong> and unlock undo.
ko_KR: <strong>%1$를</strong> 절약했습니다! %2$로 업그레이드하여 <strong>%3$를</strong> 더 절약하고 잠금 해제를 해제하세요.

[ctx: access privilege settings button]
en: Access Privilege Settings
ko_KR: 액세스 권한 설정

[ctx: access privilege settings description]
en: Manage dashboards access for user roles and users
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 및 사용자에 대한 대시보드 액세스 관리

[ctx: access privilege settings description]
en: Note: The privilege setting for a user email will always take precedence over a user role
ko_KR: 참고: 사용자 이메일에 대한 권한 설정은 항상 사용자 역할보다 우선합니다.

[ctx: access privilege settings notification]
en: Privilege settings saved successfully!
ko_KR: 권한 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다!

[ctx: access privilege settings side pannel - modal title]
en: Privilege Settings
ko_KR: 권한 설정

[ctx: add attribute button for WooCommerce products]
en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

[ctx: additional description column key]
en: Additional Description
ko_KR: 추가 설명

[ctx: additional description column name]
en: Additional Description
ko_KR: 추가 설명

[ctx: admin notice after background process]
en: After that, Smart Manager will automatically update all existing subscriptions related to the affected products.
ko_KR: 그 후에는 스마트 관리자가 영향을 받는 제품과 관련된 모든 기존 구독을 자동으로 업데이트합니다.

[ctx: admin notice description for sku generation feature]
en: Automatically generate SKUs for WooCommerce products with blank SKUs during CSV import.
ko_KR: CSV 가져오기 중 빈 SKU가 있는 WooCommerce 제품에 대한 SKU를 자동으로 생성합니다.

[ctx: admin notice instructions for sku generation feature]
en: Enable this by turning on the <strong>“Automatically generate SKUs for WooCommerce products with blank values during CSV import”</strong> setting in <strong>Settings > General Settings.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>설정 &gt; 일반 설정에서</strong> <strong>'CSV 가져오기 중 빈 값으로 WooCommerce 제품에 대한 SKU 자동 생성'</strong> 설정을 켜면 이 기능을 활성화할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: admin notice title for sku generation feature]
en: New Feature Alert:
ko_KR: 새 기능 알림:

[ctx: advanced search button]
en: Clear
ko_KR: 지우기

[ctx: advanced search button]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

[ctx: advanced search button title]
en: Search [ENTER]
ko_KR: 검색 [입력]

[ctx: advanced search close button title]
en: Close [ESC]
ko_KR: 닫기 [ESC]

[ctx: advanced search conditions]
en: %1$d condition%2$s
ko_KR: 1$d 조건%2$s

[ctx: advanced search content]
en: When
ko_KR: 언제

[ctx: advanced search content]
en: condition groups pass
ko_KR: 조건 그룹 통과

[ctx: advanced search notice for custom views]
en: Conditions cannot be edited when using Custom Views
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 보기를 사용할 때는 조건을 편집할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: advanced search option]
en: at least one
ko_KR: 하나 이상

[ctx: advanced search save button]
en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

[ctx: advanced search save button title]
en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

[ctx: allow backorder status]
en: Allow
ko_KR: 허용

[ctx: allow but notify customer backorder status]
en: Allow, but notify customer
ko_KR: 허용하되 고객에게 알림

en: any custom post type in WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스의 모든 사용자 지정 게시물 유형

[ctx: attributes column]
en: Attributes
ko_KR: 속성

[ctx: attributes column name]
en: Attributes
ko_KR: 속성

[ctx: auto-renewal condition]
en: Have <strong>auto-renewal enabled</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>자동 갱신 사용 설정</strong>

en: available by default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 사용 가능

[ctx: background process notice]
en: Every 5 Seconds
ko_KR: 5초마다

[ctx: background process notification]
en: entire store
ko_KR: 전체 스토어

[ctx: background process notification]
en: record
ko_KR: 기록

[ctx: background process notification]
en: records
ko_KR: 레코드

[ctx: background process task params]
en: Background process task params
ko_KR: 백그라운드 프로세스 작업 매개변수

[ctx: background process title]
en: [%1$1s] %2$2s process completed!
ko_KR: [1$1초] %2$2초 프로세스 완료!

[ctx: background update process name]
en: Subscription line items price update
ko_KR: 정기구독 품목 가격 업데이트

[ctx: banner content]
en: Get 50% off on Smart Manager Pro
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저 프로 50% 할인

[ctx: banner content]
en: Get 60% off on 3-year and 25% off on annual plans on Smart Manager Pro
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저 프로 3년 플랜 60% 할인 및 연간 플랜 25% 할인 혜택

[ctx: banner content]
en: Upgrade now and take your productivity to the next level!
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드하여 생산성을 한 단계 업그레이드하세요!

[ctx: banner heading]
en: Limited Period Offer
ko_KR: 기간 한정 혜택

[ctx: batch handler memory exceed status]
en: Memory is exceeded for %s
ko_KR: 에 대한 메모리가 초과되었습니다.

[ctx: batch handler params]
en: Batch handler params
ko_KR: 배치 핸들러 매개변수

[ctx: batch handler time exceed status]
en: Time is exceeded for %s
ko_KR: 시간을 초과했습니다.

[ctx: batch handler update ids]
en: Batch handler update ids
ko_KR: 일괄 처리기 업데이트 ID

[ctx: batch process]
en: No batch process params found
ko_KR: 배치 프로세스 매개 변수를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: bottom bar button]
en: Load More %s
ko_KR: 더 로드 %s

[ctx: bottom bar display name for tasks]
en: Tasks
ko_KR: 작업

[ctx: bottom bar status]
en: %1$d %2$s loaded
ko_KR: 1$d %2$s 로드됨

[ctx: bottom bar status]
en: %1$d of %2$d %3$s loaded
ko_KR: 2$d %3$의 %1$d가 로드되었습니다.

[ctx: bottom bar status]
en: No %s Found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없는 %s

[ctx: bulk edit action]
en: copy from
ko_KR: 에서 복사

[ctx: bulk edit action]
en: copy from field
ko_KR: 필드에서 복사

[ctx: bulk edit action]
en: set to
ko_KR: 로 설정

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'date' fields]
en: decrease by
ko_KR: 만큼 감소합니다.

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'date' fields]
en: increase by
ko_KR: 증가

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'date' fields]
en: set date to
ko_KR: 날짜 설정

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'datetime' fields]
en: set date to
ko_KR: 날짜 설정

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'datetime' fields]
en: set datetime to
ko_KR: 날짜 시간을

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'datetime' fields]
en: set time to
ko_KR: 시간 설정

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'multiselect list' fields]
en: add to
ko_KR: 에 추가

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'multiselect list' fields]
en: remove from
ko_KR: 에서 제거

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'number' fields]
en: decrease by %
ko_KR: % 감소

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'number' fields]
en: decrease by number
ko_KR: 숫자만큼 감소

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'number' fields]
en: increase by %
ko_KR: 증가율

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'number' fields]
en: increase by number
ko_KR: 숫자만큼 증가

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'text' fields]
en: append
ko_KR: 추가

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'text' fields]
en: search & replace
ko_KR: 검색 및 바꾸기

[ctx: bulk edit action - 'time' fields]
en: set time to
ko_KR: 시간 설정

[ctx: bulk edit action - date duration]
en: days
ko_KR: 일수

[ctx: bulk edit action - date duration]
en: months
ko_KR: 개월

[ctx: bulk edit action - date duration]
en: weeks
ko_KR: 주

[ctx: bulk edit action - date duration]
en: years
ko_KR: 년

[ctx: bulk edit action - time duration]
en: hours
ko_KR: 시간

[ctx: bulk edit action - time duration]
en: minutes
ko_KR: 분

[ctx: bulk edit actions]
en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

[ctx: bulk edit actions]
en: Apply changes on
ko_KR: 변경 사항 적용

[ctx: bulk edit button]
en: Clear
ko_KR: 지우기

[ctx: bulk edit button]
en: Now
ko_KR: 지금

[ctx: bulk edit button]
en: Schedule for later
ko_KR: 추후 일정

[ctx: bulk edit button]
en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

[ctx: bulk edit button title]
en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

[ctx: bulk edit close button title]
en: Close [ESC]
ko_KR: 닫기 [ESC]

[ctx: bulk edit default action]
en: Select Action
ko_KR: 작업 선택

[ctx: bulk edit default action for WooCommerce product attribute]
en: Select Attribute
ko_KR: 속성 선택

[ctx: bulk edit default action for WooCommerce product category]
en: Select Action
ko_KR: 작업 선택

[ctx: bulk edit field]
en: Select Field
ko_KR: 필드 선택

[ctx: bulk edit name field]
en: Enter name of saved action
ko_KR: 저장된 작업의 이름을 입력합니다.

[ctx: bulk edit option]
en: All Items In Search Results
ko_KR: 검색 결과의 모든 항목

[ctx: bulk edit option]
en: All Items In Store
ko_KR: 스토어 내 모든 항목

[ctx: bulk edit option]
en: Selected Items
ko_KR: 선택한 항목

[ctx: bulk edit option for WooCommerce product category]
en: add to
ko_KR: 에 추가

[ctx: bulk edit option for WooCommerce product category]
en: remove from
ko_KR: 에서 제거

[ctx: bulk edit option for WooCommerce product category]
en: set to
ko_KR: 로 설정

[ctx: bulk edit option for WooCommerce product regular price]
en: set to sale price
ko_KR: 판매 가격으로 설정

[ctx: bulk edit option for WooCommerce product sale price]
en: set to regular price
ko_KR: 정상 가격으로 설정

[ctx: bulk edit option for WooCommerce product sale price]
en: set to regular price and decrease by %
ko_KR: 정상가로 설정하고 %만큼 감소

[ctx: bulk edit option for WooCommerce product sale price]
en: set to regular price and decrease by number
ko_KR: 정상 가격으로 설정하고 숫자만큼 감소

[ctx: bulk edit save button]
en: Confirm Save
ko_KR: 저장 확인

[ctx: bulk edit save button]
en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

[ctx: bulk edit saved actions]
en: Saved Actions
ko_KR: 저장된 작업

[ctx: bulk edit saved actions not found]
en: No saved actions found. Start adding actions below.
ko_KR: 저장된 작업이 없습니다. 아래에서 작업을 추가하기 시작하세요.

[ctx: bulk update process]
en: Bulk update posts batch failed
ko_KR: 일괄 업데이트 게시물 일괄 업데이트에 실패했습니다.

[ctx: button]
en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add Row
ko_KR: 행 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add a condition
ko_KR: 조건 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add another group
ko_KR: 다른 그룹 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add images to product gallery
ko_KR: 제품 갤러리에 이미지 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add to gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리에 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Bulk Edit
ko_KR: 대량 편집

[ctx: button]
en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

[ctx: button]
en: Columns
ko_KR: 열

[ctx: button]
en: Create
ko_KR: 만들기

[ctx: button]
en: Custom Views
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 보기

[ctx: button]
en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

[ctx: button]
en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 중복

[ctx: button]
en: Export CSV
ko_KR: CSV 내보내기

[ctx: button]
en: Import CSV
ko_KR: CSV 가져오기

[ctx: button]
en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

[ctx: button]
en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

[ctx: button]
en: Ok
ko_KR: 확인

[ctx: button]
en: Print Invoice
ko_KR: 송장 인쇄

[ctx: button]
en: Remove this group
ko_KR: 이 그룹 제거

[ctx: button]
en: Reset
ko_KR: 초기화

[ctx: button]
en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

[ctx: button]
en: Undo
ko_KR: 실행 취소

[ctx: button]
en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

[ctx: button]
en: Upgrade Now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

[ctx: button]
en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

[ctx: button for creating new bulk edit]
en: New
ko_KR: 신규

[ctx: button for selecting WooCommerce product attribute]
en: Select all
ko_KR: 모두 선택

[ctx: button for selecting WooCommerce product attribute]
en: Select none
ko_KR: 없음 선택

[ctx: catalog visibility column name]
en: Catalog Visibility
ko_KR: 카탈로그 가시성

[ctx: checkbox for custom view access]
en: Public
ko_KR: 공개

[ctx: checkbox for displaying WooCommerce product variations]
en: Show Variations
ko_KR: 변형 표시

[ctx: checkbox for displaying current dashboard tasks]
en: Show Tasks
ko_KR: 작업 표시

[ctx: checkbox to save advanced search conditions]
en: Save Advanced Search conditions
ko_KR: 고급 검색 조건 저장

[ctx: checkbox to save dashboard along with save columns]
en: Save dashboard along with save columns
ko_KR: 열 저장과 함께 대시보드 저장

en: click here
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하세요

[ctx: column manager button]
en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

[ctx: column manager button title]
en: Update [ENTER]
ko_KR: 업데이트 [입력]

[ctx: column manager close button title]
en: Close [ESC]
ko_KR: 닫기 [ESC]

[ctx: column name]
en: Featured Image
ko_KR: 추천 이미지

[ctx: column name key]
en: Featured Image
ko_KR: 추천 이미지

[ctx: columns settings description]
en: Click %s to reset the Columns order to default.
ko_KR: 열 순서를 기본값으로 재설정하려면 %s를 클릭합니다.

[ctx: columns settings description]
en: Drag the enabled columns to the right to disable them and vise-versa. Drag the columns top or bottom to rearrange their position in the grid.
ko_KR: 활성화된 열을 오른쪽으로 드래그하여 비활성화하거나 그 반대의 경우도 마찬가지입니다. 열을 위나 아래로 드래그하여 그리드에서 열의 위치를 재정렬합니다.

[ctx: columns settings description]
en: here
ko_KR: 여기

[ctx: columns settings searchbox heading]
en: Disabled
ko_KR: 장애인

[ctx: columns settings searchbox heading]
en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Add or Delete Records
ko_KR: 레코드 추가 또는 삭제

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Advanced Search Using “AND” Filter
ko_KR: "AND" 필터를 사용한 고급 검색

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Advanced Search Using “OR” Filter
ko_KR: "OR" 필터를 사용한 고급 검색

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: All Columns
ko_KR: 모든 칼럼

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Bulk Edit / Batch Update
ko_KR: 대량 편집/일괄 업데이트

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Buy Smart Manager Pro →
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저 프로 구매 →

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Columns (Show / Hide / Sort)
ko_KR: 열(표시/숨기기/ 정렬)

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Create Column Sets / Custom Views
ko_KR: 열 집합/사용자 지정 뷰 만들기

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Duplicate All Records In A Single Click
ko_KR: 한 번의 클릭으로 모든 레코드 복제

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Duplicate Single / Multiple Records
ko_KR: 단일/복수 레코드 중복

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Email, Phone, Video Calls
ko_KR: 이메일, 전화, 영상 통화

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Everything in Lite + WordPress Pages, Media, Users, SEO plugins, WooCommerce Subscriptions, Bookings, Memberships, Product Add-ons, Brands...
ko_KR: 라이트 + 워드프레스 페이지, 미디어, 사용자, SEO 플러그인, 우커머스 구독, 예약, 멤버십, 제품 애드온, 브랜드의 모든 것...

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Export All / Selected / Filtered Records As CSV
ko_KR: 전체/선택/필터링된 레코드를 CSV로 내보내기

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Import products CSV
ko_KR: 제품 CSV 가져오기

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Inline (Direct) editing
ko_KR: 인라인(직접) 편집

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Manage Custom Taxonomies
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 분류 체계 관리

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Manage WordPress User Roles
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사용자 역할 관리

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Only WooCommerce Products Stock Columns
ko_KR: WooCommerce 제품 재고 열 전용

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Pricing
ko_KR: 가격 책정

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Print PDF Invoices
ko_KR: PDF 송장 인쇄

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Print Packing Slips For WooCommerce Orders In Bulk
ko_KR: 대량으로 우커머스 주문용 패킹 슬립 인쇄하기

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Rename Column Headers
ko_KR: 열 헤더 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Saved Bulk Edits
ko_KR: 저장된 대량 편집

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Saved Searches
ko_KR: 저장된 검색어

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Schedule Bulk Edits
ko_KR: 대량 편집 예약하기

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Scheduled CSV Exports for WooCommerce Orders
ko_KR: WooCommerce 주문에 대한 예약된 CSV 내보내기

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Set to, Append, Prepend, Increase / Decrease by %, Increase / Decrease by number, Set datetime to, Set date to, Set time to, Upload images and many more...
ko_KR: 설정, 추가, 추가, %만큼 증가/감소, 숫자만큼 증가/감소, 날짜 설정, 날짜 설정, 시간 설정, 이미지 업로드 등...

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Simple Search
ko_KR: 간편 검색

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Supported Post Types
ko_KR: 지원되는 글 유형

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Undo Inline & Bulk Edits
ko_KR: 인라인 및 대량 편집 실행 취소

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Unlimited
ko_KR: 무제한

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: Upto three records without saving
ko_KR: 저장하지 않고 최대 3개의 레코드

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: User-role / user based dashboard restrictions
ko_KR: 사용자 역할/사용자 기반 대시보드 제한 사항

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: View Customer Lifetime Value (LTV)
ko_KR: 고객 생애 가치(LTV) 보기

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: WooCommerce Product Stock Log (Product History)
ko_KR: WooCommerce 제품 재고 로그(제품 이력)

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: WordPress Forum
ko_KR: 워드프레스 포럼

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: WordPress Posts, WooCommerce Products, Product Variations, Orders, Coupons
ko_KR: 워드프레스 게시물, 우커머스 제품, 제품 변형, 주문, 쿠폰

[ctx: comparison table features data]
en: all custom post types and their custom fields
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 지정 게시물 유형 및 해당 사용자 지정 필드

[ctx: comparison table heading]
en: FEATURES
ko_KR: 기능

[ctx: comparison table heading]
en: LITE (FREE)
ko_KR: 라이트(무료)

en: completed successfully
ko_KR: 성공적으로 완료

en: contact us
ko_KR: 문의하기

[ctx: create view response message]
en: Required params missing.
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었습니다.

[ctx: create view response message]
en: Saved action with this name already exists
ko_KR: 이 이름으로 저장된 작업이 이미 존재합니다.

[ctx: create view response message]
en: View already exists. Please try another name
ko_KR: 보기가 이미 존재합니다. 다른 이름을 입력하세요.

[ctx: custom attributes column name]
en: Attributes: custom
ko_KR: 속성: 사용자 지정

[ctx: custom view button]
en: Create
ko_KR: 만들기

[ctx: custom view button]
en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

[ctx: custom view button]
en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

[ctx: dashboard display name]
en: Product
ko_KR: 제품

[ctx: dashboard display test]
en: Choose a dashboard where you want to apply this saved search.
ko_KR: 이 저장된 검색을 적용할 대시보드를 선택합니다.

[ctx: dashboard name]
en: Subscriptions
ko_KR: 구독

[ctx: dashboard option groups]
en: All post types
ko_KR: 모든 게시물 유형

[ctx: dashboard option groups]
en: All taxonomies
ko_KR: 모든 분류법

[ctx: dashboard option groups]
en: Common post types
ko_KR: 일반적인 게시물 유형

[ctx: dashboard option groups]
en: Common taxonomies
ko_KR: 일반적인 분류법

[ctx: dashboard option groups]
en: Other post types
ko_KR: 기타 게시물 유형

[ctx: dashboard option groups]
en: Other saved views
ko_KR: 기타 저장된 보기

[ctx: dashboard option groups]
en: Other taxonomies
ko_KR: 기타 분류

[ctx: dashboard option groups]
en: Recently used views
ko_KR: 최근 사용한 조회수

[ctx: delete button]
en: Delete Permanently
ko_KR: 영구 삭제

[ctx: delete button]
en: Move to Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동

[ctx: delete button for image type settings]
en: Remove image
ko_KR: 이미지 제거

[ctx: delete permanently]
en: Delete records permanently failed
ko_KR: 영구적으로 기록 삭제 실패

[ctx: delete process]
en: Delete process failed
ko_KR: 삭제 프로세스가 실패했습니다.

[ctx: delete task details]
en: No task detail ids found for deleting task details
ko_KR: 작업 세부 정보를 삭제할 수 있는 작업 세부 정보 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: delete tasks]
en: No task ids found for deleting tasks
ko_KR: 작업 삭제를 위한 작업 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: delete tasks button]
en: All Tasks
ko_KR: 모든 작업

[ctx: delete tasks button]
en: Selected Tasks
ko_KR: 선택된 작업

[ctx: delete view response message]
en: Required params missing.
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었습니다.

[ctx: description]
en: Marking this view public will make it available to all users with access to Smart Manager.
ko_KR: 이 보기를 공개로 표시하면 스마트 매니저에 액세스할 수 있는 모든 사용자가 이 보기를 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: description column key]
en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

[ctx: description column name]
en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

[ctx: do not allow backorder status]
en: Do Not Allow
ko_KR: 허용 안 함

[ctx: duplicate button]
en: All Items In Search Results
ko_KR: 검색 결과의 모든 항목

[ctx: duplicate button]
en: Entire Store
ko_KR: 전체 스토어

[ctx: duplicate button]
en: Selected Records
ko_KR: 선택한 레코드

[ctx: duplicate process]
en: Duplicate process failed
ko_KR: 중복 프로세스 실패

[ctx: edit link]
en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

[ctx: entire store]
en: All
ko_KR: 모두

[ctx: error message]
en: Error in scheduling export, please try again later
ko_KR: 내보내기 예약에 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: export button]
en: All Items In Search Results
ko_KR: 검색 결과의 모든 항목

[ctx: export button]
en: All Items In Search Results - Stock Columns
ko_KR: 검색 결과의 모든 항목 - 재고 열

[ctx: export button]
en: All Items In Search Results - Visible Columns
ko_KR: 검색 결과의 모든 항목 - 표시되는 열

[ctx: export button]
en: Entire Store
ko_KR: 전체 스토어

[ctx: export button]
en: Entire Store - Stock Columns
ko_KR: 전체 스토어 - 재고 열

[ctx: export button]
en: Entire Store - Visible Columns
ko_KR: 전체 스토어 - 표시되는 열

[ctx: export button]
en: Selected Records
ko_KR: 선택한 레코드

[ctx: export button]
en: Selected Records - Stock Columns
ko_KR: 선택한 레코드 - 주식 열

[ctx: export button]
en: Selected Records - Visible Columns
ko_KR: 선택한 레코드 - 표시되는 열

[ctx: export data model]
en: Export CSV: no data found
ko_KR: CSV 내보내기: 데이터를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: export file data]
en: Export CSV: no file data found
ko_KR: CSV 내보내기: 파일 데이터를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: export file data]
en: Export CSV: unable to create directory %s
ko_KR: CSV 내보내기: %s 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다.

[ctx: fatal error for callback]
en: Transactional email triggered fatal error for callback
ko_KR: 트랜잭션 이메일이 콜백에 치명적인 오류를 트리거했습니다.

[ctx: featured column name]
en: Featured
ko_KR: 추천

[ctx: footer content]
en: Our plugins are easy to use. We also have ample documentation. But whenever you need further assistance, you will get support from the same people who develop these plugins! We make sure you succeed!
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴의 플러그인은 사용하기 쉽습니다. 충분한 문서도 준비되어 있습니다. 추가 지원이 필요할 때마다 이 플러그인을 개발한 개발자들의 지원을 받을 수 있습니다! 여러분의 성공을 도와드리겠습니다!

[ctx: footer content]
en: Rest assured that you will be well taken care of when you buy from StoreApps.
ko_KR: 스토어앱스에서 구매하면 잘 관리될 것이니 안심하세요.

[ctx: footer content]
en: You’re buying from the best!
ko_KR: 최고로부터 구매하고 계십니다!

[ctx: footer content - storeapps benefits list]
en: 300k+ users, millions of downloads
ko_KR: 30만 명 이상의 사용자, 수백만 건의 다운로드

[ctx: footer content - storeapps benefits list]
en: 40k+ customers
ko_KR: 4만 명 이상의 고객

[ctx: footer content - storeapps benefits list]
en: Consistent 5 star review ratings
ko_KR: 일관된 별 5개 리뷰 평점

[ctx: footer content - storeapps benefits list]
en: Founded in 2011, one of the early Woo third party developers
ko_KR: 2011년에 설립된 초기 Woo 서드파티 개발사 중 하나입니다.

[ctx: footer content - storeapps benefits list]
en: Official WooCommerce
ko_KR: 공식 WooCommerce

[ctx: footer content - storeapps benefits list]
en: Top selling plugins for marketing and store management
ko_KR: 마케팅 및 스토어 관리를 위한 베스트셀러 플러그인

[ctx: footer content - storeapps benefits list]
en: WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스

[ctx: footer content - storeapps benefits list]
en: and GoDaddy partner
ko_KR: 및 GoDaddy 파트너

[ctx: footer content - storeapps benefits list]
en: community contributor
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 기여자

[ctx: footer content - storeapps benefits list]
en: sponsor, speaker.
ko_KR: 스폰서, 연사.

[ctx: footer content - storeapps team image alt text]
en: StoreApps team is on your side
ko_KR: 스토어앱스 팀이 함께합니다.

[ctx: footer content - trust badge alt text]
en: Friendly support from top quality developers
ko_KR: 최고 수준의 개발자의 친절한 지원

[ctx: footer content - trust badge alt text]
en: Guaranteed Safe Checkout
ko_KR: 안전한 결제 보장

[ctx: footer heading]
en: Still hesitant? Buy with confidence – you’re in good hands
ko_KR: 아직도 망설이시나요? 안심하고 구매하세요 - 잘 알고 있습니다.

en: for
ko_KR: 에 대한

[ctx: gallery modal title]
en: Gallery Images
ko_KR: 갤러리 이미지

[ctx: get saved bulk edit response message]
en: Required params missing.
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었습니다.

[ctx: group content]
en: of the following conditions is true.
ko_KR: 조건 중 하나에 해당합니다.

[ctx: group title]
en: Restrict by user roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할별 제한

[ctx: group title]
en: Restrict by users
ko_KR: 사용자별 제한

[ctx: hidden product visibility option]
en: Hidden
ko_KR: 숨겨진

[ctx: in stock status]
en: In stock
ko_KR: 재고 있음

en: in the background. You will be notified on
ko_KR: 를 백그라운드에서 실행합니다. 다음에서 알림을 받게 됩니다.

[ctx: interval unit]
en: Days
ko_KR: 일수

en: is available.
ko_KR: 를 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

[ctx: label]
en: Export Interval
ko_KR: 내보내기 간격

[ctx: label]
en: Order Statuses
ko_KR: 주문 상태

[ctx: label]
en: Start Time
ko_KR: 시작 시간

en: latest version
ko_KR: 최신 버전

[ctx: manage button for scheduled bulk edit actions]
en: Manage Scheduled edits
ko_KR: 예약된 편집 관리

[ctx: manage scheduled exports button]
en: Manage Scheduled Exports
ko_KR: 예약된 내보내기 관리

[ctx: modal close button title]
en: Close [ESC]
ko_KR: 닫기 [ESC]

[ctx: modal content]
en: Are you sure you want to %1$s the %2$s?
ko_KR: 1$를 %2$로 하시겠습니까?

[ctx: modal content]
en: Are you sure you want to %s
ko_KR: 정말 %s를 사용하시겠습니까?

[ctx: modal content]
en: Are you sure you want to %s?
ko_KR: 정말 %s를 원하시나요?

[ctx: modal content]
en: Are you sure you want to duplicate the
ko_KR: 복제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: modal content]
en: Are you sure you want to export the
ko_KR: 내보내시겠습니까?

[ctx: modal content]
en: Are you sure?
ko_KR: 확실하신가요?

[ctx: modal content]
en: Create a custom view to save selected columns from a dashboard. Use it for saved searches, giving specific columns access to other users, etc.
ko_KR: 대시보드에서 선택한 열을 저장하는 사용자 지정 보기를 만듭니다. 저장된 검색에 사용하거나 다른 사용자에게 특정 열에 대한 액세스 권한을 부여하는 등의 용도로 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: modal content]
en: Do you really want to
ko_KR: 정말 원하시나요?

[ctx: modal content]
en: Enter how many new %s(s) to create!
ko_KR: 새로 만들 %s를 몇 개나 입력하세요!

[ctx: modal content]
en: For managing %1$s, %2$s %3$s version
ko_KR: 1$s, %2$s %3$s 버전 관리용

[ctx: modal content]
en: Note: Looking to
ko_KR: 참고: 다음을 찾고 있습니다.

[ctx: modal content]
en: This feature is available only in the %s version
ko_KR: 이 기능은 %s 버전에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: modal content]
en: This will
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면

[ctx: modal content]
en: This will duplicate only the records in posts, postmeta and related taxonomies.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 글, 포스트메타 및 관련 분류체계의 레코드만 복제됩니다.

[ctx: modal content]
en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

[ctx: modal content]
en: You have unsaved changes. Are you sure you want to continue?
ko_KR: 저장하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

[ctx: modal content]
en: all
ko_KR: 모두

[ctx: modal content]
en: all items in search results
ko_KR: 검색 결과의 모든 항목

[ctx: modal content]
en: delete
ko_KR: 삭제

[ctx: modal content]
en: delete all
ko_KR: 모두 삭제

[ctx: modal content]
en: permanently delete
ko_KR: 영구 삭제

[ctx: modal content]
en: record
ko_KR: 기록

[ctx: modal content]
en: records
ko_KR: 레코드

[ctx: modal content]
en: the current view. Are you sure you want to continue?
ko_KR: 현재 보기로 돌아갑니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

[ctx: modal content]
en: the records?
ko_KR: 기록은?

[ctx: modal content]
en: the selected
ko_KR: 선택한

[ctx: modal content]
en: trash
ko_KR: 쓰레기

[ctx: modal description]
en: If the CSV export link is unavailable, the file can be accessed directly from the
ko_KR: CSV 내보내기 링크를 사용할 수 없는 경우 파일은

[ctx: modal description]
en: Name the task for easier reference and future actions, especially for %s option. A pre-filled title has been suggested based on your changes.
ko_KR: 특히 %s 옵션의 경우 참조 및 향후 작업을 쉽게 하기 위해 작업의 이름을 지정하세요. 변경 사항에 따라 미리 채워진 제목이 제안되었습니다.

[ctx: modal description]
en: Note:
ko_KR: 참고:

[ctx: modal description]
en: Notes:
ko_KR: 참고:

[ctx: modal description]
en: Schedule Actions
ko_KR: 작업 예약

[ctx: modal description]
en: Schedule actions at your convenient date and time.
ko_KR: 편리한 날짜와 시간에 작업을 예약하세요.

[ctx: modal description]
en: Scheduled actions follow timezone of your site. Avoid overlaps to prevent delays.
ko_KR: 예약된 작업은 사이트의 표준 시간대를 따릅니다. 지연을 방지하기 위해 중복을 피하세요.

[ctx: modal description]
en: Undo
ko_KR: 실행 취소

[ctx: modal description]
en: You can change/update multiple fields of the entire store OR for selected items using the Bulk Edit feature. Refer to this doc on %s or watch the video below.
ko_KR: 대량 편집 기능을 사용하여 전체 스토어 또는 선택한 품목의 여러 필드를 변경/업데이트할 수 있습니다. 에 대한 이 문서를 참조하거나 아래 동영상을 시청하세요.

[ctx: modal description]
en: You can export selected/all records OR filtered records (using Simple Search or Advanced Search) by simply clicking on the Export CSV button at the bottom right of the grid.
ko_KR: 그리드 오른쪽 하단의 CSV 내보내기 버튼을 클릭하기만 하면 선택한 레코드 또는 필터링된 레코드(단순 검색 또는 고급 검색 사용)를 내보낼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: modal description]
en: how to do bulk edit
ko_KR: 대량 편집 방법

[ctx: modal title]
en: (Only in %s)
ko_KR: (%s 단위로만)

[ctx: modal title]
en: Add %s(s)
ko_KR: 추가 %s(들)

[ctx: modal title]
en: Attention!
ko_KR: 주목!

[ctx: modal title]
en: Attribute
ko_KR: 속성

[ctx: modal title]
en: Biggest Time Saver
ko_KR: 가장 큰 시간 절약

[ctx: modal title]
en: Bulk Edit
ko_KR: 대량 편집

[ctx: modal title]
en: Custom Views
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 보기

[ctx: modal title]
en: Export CSV of
ko_KR: CSV 내보내기

[ctx: modal title]
en: Note
ko_KR: 참고

[ctx: modal title]
en: Schedule Bulk Edit
ko_KR: 일정 일괄 편집

[ctx: modal title]
en: Schedule For
ko_KR: 대상 일정

[ctx: modal title]
en: Task Title
ko_KR: 작업 제목

[ctx: modal title]
en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

[ctx: modal title]
en: Update Prices for Existing Subscriptions?
ko_KR: 기존 구독의 가격을 업데이트하시겠습니까?

[ctx: modal title]
en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

[ctx: move to trash process]
en: Move to trash failed
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동 실패

[ctx: name and email address of the user who created the task]
en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

[ctx: no shipping class]
en: No shipping class
ko_KR: 배송 등급 없음

[ctx: none tax status]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: not-available by default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: notifiacation]
en: You must select at least one option before saving
ko_KR: 저장하기 전에 하나 이상의 옵션을 선택해야 합니다.

[ctx: notification]
en: Bulk Edit saved action deleted successfully!
ko_KR: 저장된 작업 대량 편집이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다!

[ctx: notification]
en: Bulk Edit saved successfully!
ko_KR: 대량 편집이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다!

[ctx: notification]
en: Comming soon
ko_KR: 곧 출시 예정

[ctx: notification]
en: Custom Views available (Only in %s)
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 보기 사용 가능(%s에서만)

[ctx: notification]
en: Duplicate Records (Only in %s)
ko_KR: 중복 레코드(%s 단위로만)

[ctx: notification]
en: Enable
ko_KR: 사용

[ctx: notification]
en: For editing more records upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: 더 많은 레코드를 편집하려면 Pro로 업그레이드하세요.

[ctx: notification]
en: Please edit a record
ko_KR: 레코드를 편집하세요.

[ctx: notification]
en: Please enter user email
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일을 입력하세요.

[ctx: notification]
en: Please select a record
ko_KR: 레코드를 선택해 주세요.

[ctx: notification]
en: Please select a task
ko_KR: 작업을 선택해 주세요.

[ctx: notification]
en: Please select your desired date & time for scheduling an action.
ko_KR: 작업 예약을 위해 원하는 날짜와 시간을 선택하세요.

[ctx: notification]
en: Saved Searches available (Only in %s)
ko_KR: 저장된 검색어 사용 가능(%s 단위로만)

[ctx: notification]
en: Settings saved successfully!
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다!

[ctx: notification]
en: To delete more than
ko_KR: 다음을 초과하여 삭제하려면

[ctx: notification]
en: To permanently delete records
ko_KR: 레코드를 영구 삭제하려면

[ctx: notification]
en: User Email
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일

[ctx: notification]
en: View deleted successfully!
ko_KR: 삭제됨을 성공적으로 확인했습니다!

[ctx: notification]
en: You have entered incorrect data in the highlighted cells.
ko_KR: 강조 표시된 셀에 잘못된 데이터를 입력했습니다.

[ctx: notification]
en: column if not enabled using
ko_KR: 열을 사용하여 활성화하지 않은 경우

[ctx: notification]
en: column show/hide functionality
ko_KR: 열 표시/숨기기 기능

[ctx: notification]
en: records at a time
ko_KR: 한 번에 기록

[ctx: notification]
en: upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

[ctx: old stock value]
en: Old Value
ko_KR: 이전 값

[ctx: on backorder status]
en: On backorder
ko_KR: 이월 주문 중

[ctx: order edit link]
en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

[ctx: order note]
en: %1$s (×%2$d)
ko_KR: 1$s (×%2$d)

[ctx: order note]
en: Added line items: %s by Smart Manager
ko_KR: 스마트 관리자에 의해 추가된 항목: %s

[ctx: order note]
en: Copied items: %s from order #%d, by Smart Manager
ko_KR: 복사된 항목: 스마트 관리자가 주문 #%d에서 %s를 복사했습니다.

[ctx: order note]
en: Coupon applied: "%s", by Smart Manager
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 적용되었습니다: "%s", 스마트 매니저

[ctx: order note]
en: Coupon removed: "%s", by Smart Manager
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 제거되었습니다: "%s", 스마트 관리자에 의해

[ctx: order note]
en: Deleted "%1$s" and adjusted stock (%2$s) by Smart Manager
ko_KR: 스마트 관리자가 "%1$s"를 삭제하고 재고(%2$s)를 조정했습니다.

[ctx: order note]
en: Deleted "%s" by Smart Manager
ko_KR: 스마트 관리자가 "%s"를 삭제했습니다.

[ctx: order note]
en: Fee: %s
ko_KR: 수수료: %s

[ctx: order note]
en: Note:  %1$s (Added by  %2$s on  %3$s)
ko_KR: 참고: %1$s(%3$s에 %2$s가 추가됨)

[ctx: order note]
en: Shipping method: %s
ko_KR: 배송 방법: %s

[ctx: order note]
en: Updated line items price: %s by Smart Manager.
ko_KR: 스마트 관리자가 품목 가격을 업데이트했습니다: %s.

[ctx: out of stock status]
en: Out of stock
ko_KR: 재고 없음

[ctx: parent id]
en: Parent ID
ko_KR: 부모 ID

[ctx: percentage progress]
en: % completed
ko_KR: 완료된 %

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Enter "|" separated values
ko_KR: "|"로 구분된 값을 입력합니다.

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Enter Attribute name...
ko_KR: 속성 이름 입력...

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Enter a value...
ko_KR: 값 입력...

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Enter attribute name...
ko_KR: 속성 이름 입력...

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Enter email for CSV link
ko_KR: CSV 링크를 위한 이메일 입력

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Enter value
ko_KR: 값 입력

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Enter values...
ko_KR: 값 입력...

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Give a name to this view
ko_KR: 이 보기에 이름 지정

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Interval
ko_KR: 간격

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Leave blank to include all order statuses.
ko_KR: 모든 주문 상태를 포함하려면 비워둡니다.

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Pipe (|) separate terms
ko_KR: 파이프(|) 별도 용어

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Replace with...
ko_KR: 다음으로 교체...

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search For Disabled Columns...
ko_KR: 비활성화된 열 검색...

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search For Enabled Columns...
ko_KR: 활성화된 열 검색...

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search for...
ko_KR: 검색...

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search user
ko_KR: 사용자 검색

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search user roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 검색

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Select %s
ko_KR: 선택 %s

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Select Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 선택

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Select Dashboards
ko_KR: 대시보드 선택

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Select Notes
ko_KR: 메모 선택

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Select Plan
ko_KR: 요금제 선택

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Select Product
ko_KR: 제품 선택

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Select future date
ko_KR: 향후 날짜 선택

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Select terms
ko_KR: 용어 선택

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Type to search...
ko_KR: 검색할 내용을 입력하세요...

[ctx: position checkbox for WooCommerce product attributes]
en: Position:
ko_KR: 위치:

[ctx: post title column name]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

[ctx: pricing license type]
en: 1 site (Annual)
ko_KR: 1개 사이트(연간)

[ctx: pricing license type]
en: 1 site (Lifetime)
ko_KR: 사이트 1개(평생)

[ctx: pricing license type]
en: 5 sites (Annual)
ko_KR: 5개 사이트(연간)

[ctx: pricing license type]
en: 5 sites (Lifetime)
ko_KR: 5개 사이트(평생)

[ctx: pricing page cta]
en: Select a Plan Now →
ko_KR: 지금 요금제 선택 →

[ctx: pricing table badge]
en: Best Seller
ko_KR: 베스트셀러

[ctx: pricing table badge]
en: Popular
ko_KR: 인기

[ctx: pricing table badge]
en: Trending
ko_KR: 트렌드

[ctx: pricing table cta text]
en: Buy Now →
ko_KR: 지금 구매 →

[ctx: pro features content]
en: Upgrade now to enjoy advanced capabilities, enhanced features, improved performance, and premium support on demand.
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드하여 고급 기능, 향상된 기능, 향상된 성능, 온디맨드 프리미엄 지원을 이용하세요.

[ctx: pro features heading]
en: Smart Manager Pro: Packed with Tons of Powerful Features
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저 프로: 수많은 강력한 기능으로 가득

[ctx: process name]
en: Bulk Edit
ko_KR: 대량 편집

[ctx: process name]
en: Bulk edit / Batch update
ko_KR: 일괄 편집 / 일괄 업데이트

[ctx: process name]
en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

[ctx: process name]
en: Delete All Records
ko_KR: 모든 레코드 삭제

[ctx: process name]
en: Delete Tasks
ko_KR: 작업 삭제

[ctx: process name]
en: Duplicate Records
ko_KR: 중복 레코드

[ctx: process name]
en: Inline Edit
ko_KR: 인라인 편집

[ctx: process name]
en: Move to trash
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동

[ctx: process name]
en: Undo Tasks
ko_KR: 작업 실행 취소

[ctx: process scheduled export file data]
en: Export CSV: Missing required CSV file data.
ko_KR: CSV 내보내기: 필수 CSV 파일 데이터가 누락되었습니다.

[ctx: process scheduled export file data]
en: Export CSV: error in checking file type
ko_KR: CSV 내보내기: 파일 형식 확인 중 오류 발생

[ctx: process scheduled export file data]
en: Export CSV: error in getting csv url
ko_KR: CSV 내보내기: CSV URL 가져오기 오류

[ctx: process scheduled export file data]
en: Export CSV: failed to insert attachment for file %s
ko_KR: CSV 내보내기: %s 파일에 대한 첨부 파일을 삽입하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: process scheduled export file data]
en: Export CSV: unable to write file to %s
ko_KR: CSV 내보내기: %s에 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다.

[ctx: process title]
en: Edited %s
ko_KR: 편집된 %s

[ctx: product id]
en: Product ID
ko_KR: 제품 ID

[ctx: product import csv modal content]
en: <strong>Note:</strong> Auto-generation of SKUs is enabled. Products with blank SKUs in your CSV will have SKUs automatically assigned during import.<br><br> To disable this, uncheck the <strong>“Automatically generate SKUs for WooCommerce products with blank values during CSV import”</strong>, setting under <strong>Settings > General Settings</strong>, then re-try the import.
ko_KR: <strong>참고:</strong> SKU 자동 생성이 활성화되어 있습니다. CSV에 빈 SKU가 있는 제품은 가져오는 동안 SKU가 자동으로 할당됩니다.<br><br> 이 기능을 비활성화하려면 <strong>설정 &gt; 일반 설정에서</strong> <strong>"CSV 가져오기 중 빈 값이 있는 WooCommerce 제품에 대해 SKU 자동 생성"</strong> 설정을 선택 취소한 다음 가져오기를 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: product stock log dashboard]
en: Product Stock Log
ko_KR: 제품 재고 로그

[ctx: product stock log dashboard name]
en: Product Stock Log
ko_KR: 제품 재고 로그

[ctx: product title]
en: Product Title
ko_KR: 제품 제목

[ctx: product type]
en: Product Type
ko_KR: 제품 유형

[ctx: progressbar modal content]
en: Continue in background
ko_KR: 백그라운드에서 계속

[ctx: progressbar modal content]
en: Initializing...
ko_KR: 초기화 중...

[ctx: progressbar modal title]
en: Bulk Edit
ko_KR: 대량 편집

[ctx: progressbar modal title]
en: Delete Records
ko_KR: 레코드 삭제

[ctx: progressbar modal title]
en: Delete Tasks
ko_KR: 작업 삭제

[ctx: progressbar modal title]
en: Duplicate Records
ko_KR: 중복 레코드

[ctx: progressbar modal title]
en: Please Wait
ko_KR: 잠시만 기다려주세요

[ctx: progressbar modal title]
en: Undo Tasks
ko_KR: 작업 실행 취소

[ctx: radio - bulk edit]
en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: rating. A huge thank you from StoreApps in advance!
ko_KR: 등급을 받았습니다. 미리 스토어앱스에서 큰 감사를 드립니다!

[ctx: reduced rate tax status]
en: Reduced Rate
ko_KR: 요금 인하

en: request is running
ko_KR: 요청이 실행 중입니다.

[ctx: rule content]
en: This group is a "pass" when
ko_KR: 이 그룹은 다음과 같은 경우에 "통과"됩니다.

[ctx: rule option]
en: all
ko_KR: 모두

[ctx: save changes button]
en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

[ctx: saved bulk edit close button]
en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

[ctx: saved bulk edit error msg]
en: Name cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

[ctx: saved search dashboards list modal title]
en: Select Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드 선택

[ctx: saved searches option groups]
en: Saved searches
ko_KR: 저장된 검색어

[ctx: schedule export button]
en: Schedule Export
ko_KR: 내보내기 예약

[ctx: scheduled export email content]
en: , please leave us a
ko_KR: 를 남겨주세요.

[ctx: scheduled export email content]
en: Best regards,
ko_KR: 잘 부탁드립니다,

[ctx: scheduled export email content]
en: Download CSV File
ko_KR: CSV 파일 다운로드

[ctx: scheduled export email content]
en: Hi %s,
ko_KR: 안녕 %s,

[ctx: scheduled export email content]
en: If you have any questions or need help, feel free to reach out to our <a href="%s">support team</a>.
ko_KR: 궁금한 점이 있거나 도움이 필요하면 언제든지 <a href="%s">지원팀에</a> 문의하세요.

[ctx: scheduled export email content]
en: If you like
ko_KR: 원하는 경우

[ctx: scheduled export email content]
en: Smart Manager
ko_KR: 스마트 관리자

[ctx: scheduled export email content]
en: The Smart Manager Team
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저 팀

[ctx: scheduled export email content]
en: You can download your CSV file using the link below:
ko_KR: 아래 링크를 사용하여 CSV 파일을 다운로드할 수 있습니다:

[ctx: scheduled export email content]
en: rating. A huge thank you from StoreApps in advance!
ko_KR: 등급을 받았습니다. 미리 스토어앱스에서 큰 감사를 드립니다!

[ctx: scheduled export email message]
en: Smart Manager has successfully completed your scheduled orders export for <strong>%1$s</strong>  on <strong>%2$s</strong>.
ko_KR: 스마트 관리자가 <strong>%2$에서</strong> <strong>%1$에</strong> 대한 예약된 주문 내보내기를 성공적으로 완료했습니다.

[ctx: scheduled export email user display name]
en: there
ko_KR: 거기

[ctx: search conditions]
en: %1$d condition%2$s
ko_KR: 1$d 조건%2$s

[ctx: search results only product visibility option]
en: Search results only
ko_KR: 검색 결과만

[ctx: search switch notice for custom views]
en: Cannot switch search when using Custom Views
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 보기를 사용할 때 검색을 전환할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: search type]
en: %s Search
ko_KR: %s 검색

[ctx: search type]
en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

[ctx: section content]
en: Get your precious time back
ko_KR: 소중한 시간을 되찾으세요

[ctx: section content]
en: Say goodbye to frustration, stress, and calculation errors that keep piling up.
ko_KR: 계속 쌓이는 좌절감, 스트레스, 계산 오류와 작별하세요.

[ctx: section content]
en: Stop opening each product to edit price, stock, category, description, and other data.
ko_KR: 가격, 재고, 카테고리, 설명 및 기타 데이터를 편집하기 위해 각 제품을 열지 마세요.

[ctx: section content]
en: Switch to Smart Manager Pro and spend your time wisely.
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저 프로로 전환하고 시간을 현명하게 보내세요.

[ctx: section heading]
en: 60 hours of work = 6 minutes with Smart Manager Pro
ko_KR: 60시간 작업 = 스마트 매니저 프로를 사용한 6분

en: see how
ko_KR: 방법 보기

[ctx: select group title]
en: All Post Types
ko_KR: 모든 게시물 유형

[ctx: select group title]
en: All Taxonomies
ko_KR: 모든 분류법

[ctx: select group title]
en: All saved views
ko_KR: 저장된 모든 보기

[ctx: select group title]
en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

[ctx: select group title]
en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

[ctx: select options - operator for 'dropdown' data type fields]
en: is
ko_KR: 는

[ctx: select options - operator for 'dropdown' data type fields]
en: is not
ko_KR: 는

[ctx: select options - operator for 'text' data type fields]
en: any of
ko_KR: 다음 중 하나

[ctx: select options - operator for 'text' data type fields]
en: contains
ko_KR: 포함

[ctx: select options - operator for 'text' data type fields]
en: ends with
ko_KR: 로 끝납니다.

[ctx: select options - operator for 'text' data type fields]
en: is
ko_KR: 는

[ctx: select options - operator for 'text' data type fields]
en: is not
ko_KR: 는

[ctx: select options - operator for 'text' data type fields]
en: not any of
ko_KR: 중 어느 것도

[ctx: select options - operator for 'text' data type fields]
en: not contains
ko_KR: 포함하지 않음

[ctx: select options - operator for 'text' data type fields]
en: not ends with
ko_KR: 로 끝나지 않습니다.

[ctx: select options - operator for 'text' data type fields]
en: not starts with
ko_KR: 로 시작하지 않습니다.

[ctx: select options - operator for 'text' data type fields]
en: starts with
ko_KR: 로 시작합니다.

[ctx: setting label]
en: Automatically generate SKUs for WooCommerce products with blank values during CSV import
ko_KR: CSV 가져오기 중 빈 값으로 WooCommerce 제품에 대한 SKU 자동 생성

[ctx: settings button]
en: General settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

[ctx: settings button]
en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

[ctx: settings button title]
en: Save [ENTER]
ko_KR: 저장 [ENTER]

[ctx: settings close button title]
en: Close [ESC]
ko_KR: 닫기 [ESC]

[ctx: shipping only tax status]
en: Shipping only
ko_KR: 배송 전용

[ctx: shop and search results product visibility option]
en: Shop and search results
ko_KR: 쇼핑 및 검색 결과

[ctx: shop only product visibility option]
en: Shop only
ko_KR: 쇼핑 전용

[ctx: side panel - modal title]
en: Column Manager - Show/Hide Columns
ko_KR: 열 관리자 - 열 표시/숨기기

[ctx: side pannel - modal title]
en: Advanced Search
ko_KR: 고급 검색

[ctx: side pannel - modal title]
en: Bulk Edit
ko_KR: 대량 편집

[ctx: side pannel - modal title]
en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

[ctx: simple search notice for custom views]
en: Search string cannot be edited when using Custom Views
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 보기를 사용할 때는 검색 문자열을 편집할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: slug column key]
en: Slug
ko_KR: 슬러그

[ctx: slug column name]
en: Slug
ko_KR: 슬러그

[ctx: standard tax status]
en: Standard
ko_KR: 표준

[ctx: stripe payment condition]
en: Use <strong>Stripe</strong> as the payment method
ko_KR: 결제 수단으로 <strong>Stripe</strong> 사용

[ctx: subscription condition]
en: Are in <strong>Active</strong>, <strong>On Hold</strong>, or <strong>Pending Cancellation</strong> status
ko_KR: <strong>활성</strong>, <strong>보류</strong> 또는 <strong>취소 보류</strong> 상태입니다.

[ctx: subscription condition]
en: Have <strong>auto-renewal enabled</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>자동 갱신 사용 설정</strong>

[ctx: subscription condition]
en: Use supported payment methods like <strong>Stripe</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Stripe</strong> 등 지원되는 결제 방법 사용

[ctx: subscription status condition]
en: Are in <strong>Active</strong>, <strong>On hold</strong>, <strong>Pending</strong> or <strong>Pending Cancellation</strong> status
ko_KR: <strong>활성</strong>, <strong>보류</strong>, <strong>보류</strong> 또는 <strong>취소 보류</strong> 상태입니다.

[ctx: subscription update conditions heading]
en: Apply the new product prices to existing subscriptions that meet all of the following:
ko_KR: 다음 사항을 모두 충족하는 기존 구독에 새 제품 가격을 적용합니다:

[ctx: subscription update notice]
en: Smart Manager has successfully updated prices for <strong>%d existing subscriptions</strong> based on your recent bulk edit action.
ko_KR: 스마트 관리자가 최근 대량 편집 작업을 기반으로 <strong>%d 기존 구독의</strong> 가격을 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

[ctx: success notification]
en: Export scheduled successfully. Check all your scheduled export actions <a target='_blank' href='%s'>here</a>.
ko_KR: 내보내기가 성공적으로 예약되었습니다. 예약된 모든 내보내기 작업을 <a target='_blank' href='%s'>여기에서</a> 확인하세요.

[ctx: task completed date]
en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

[ctx: task id]
en: Task ID
ko_KR: 작업 ID

[ctx: task status]
en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

[ctx: task type]
en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

[ctx: taxable tax status]
en: Taxable
ko_KR: 과세 대상

[ctx: testimonial content]
en: I've got over 200 products and dreaded managing them one by one. Smart Manager Pro plugin lets me do this so much quicker, probably 20 or 30 times quicker. It is an absolutely invaluable tool.
ko_KR: 200개가 넘는 제품이 있는데 하나하나 관리하기가 너무 힘들었어요. 스마트 매니저 프로 플러그인을 사용하면 이 작업을 20~30배 더 빠르게 할 수 있습니다. 정말 귀중한 도구입니다.

[ctx: testimonial content]
en: The plugin has saved me HOURS (maybe even days) of work! It
ko_KR: 플러그인 덕분에 몇 시간(어쩌면 며칠)의 작업 시간을 절약할 수 있었습니다! It

[ctx: testimonial content]
en: The plugin is absolutely worth it. Never again without Smart Manager.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 그만한 가치가 있습니다. 스마트 매니저 없이는 절대 안 됩니다.

[ctx: testimonial content]
en: The support team is fantastic too. Totally worth purchasing the premium version.
ko_KR: 지원팀도 환상적입니다. 프리미엄 버전을 구매할 가치가 충분합니다.

[ctx: testimonial content]
en: We recommend Smart Manager Pro to everyone who is looking for an
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저 프로를 찾고 있는 모든 분께 추천합니다.

[ctx: testimonial content]
en: What really sold me on Smart Manager Pro was Bulk Edit. My assistant does not have to do any complex math now (earlier, I always feared she would make mistakes)! With Smart Manager, she has more free time at hand, so I asked her to set up auto responder emails. The response was phenomenal. Repeat sales were up by 19.5%.
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저 프로에 정말 매료된 것은 대량 편집 기능입니다. 이제 제 비서는 복잡한 계산을 할 필요가 없습니다(이전에는 항상 실수할까 봐 걱정했었죠)! 스마트 매니저를 사용하면 비서가 더 많은 자유 시간을 가질 수 있기 때문에 저는 자동 응답 이메일을 설정해 달라고 요청했습니다. 반응은 놀라웠어요. 반복 매출이 19.5% 증가했습니다.

[ctx: testimonial content]
en: extremely multi-functional store manager
ko_KR: 매우 다기능적인 매장 관리자

[ctx: testimonial content]
en: makes tedious tasks really simple and quick
ko_KR: 지루한 작업을 정말 간단하고 빠르게 만듭니다.

[ctx: testimonial content alt text]
en: Premium Top Rated WooCommerce Plugin
ko_KR: 프리미엄 최고 평점 WooCommerce 플러그인

[ctx: testimonial customer name]
en: Brian Batcher
ko_KR: 브라이언 배처

[ctx: testimonial customer name]
en: The BBCream Girl
ko_KR: BBCream 소녀

[ctx: testimonial customer name alt text]
en: Brian Batcher
ko_KR: 브라이언 배처

[ctx: testimonial customer name alt text]
en: The BBCream Girl
ko_KR: BBCream 소녀

[ctx: testimonial heading]
en: "20 or 30 times quicker store management"
ko_KR: "20~30배 빠른 매장 관리"

[ctx: testimonial heading]
en: "A whole afternoon’s work in seconds"
ko_KR: "오후의 모든 작업을 단 몇 초 만에 완료"

[ctx: testimonial heading]
en: "This is a life-saver!"
ko_KR: "이건 생명의 은인입니다!"

[ctx: testimonial heading]
en: I would happily pay five times for this product!
ko_KR: 이 제품을 위해 기꺼이 다섯 번이나 돈을 지불할 의향이 있습니다!

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: , Smart Manager is your solution.
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저가 솔루션입니다.

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: 1 min (Search & Delete)
ko_KR: 1분(검색 및 삭제)

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: 1 min (Search & Edit)
ko_KR: 1분(검색 및 편집)

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: 2 mins (Bulk edit)
ko_KR: 2분(일괄 편집)

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: 2 mins (Duplicate)
ko_KR: 2분(중복)

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: 30 seconds (Inline edit)
ko_KR: 30초(인라인 편집)

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: And it's not just products –
ko_KR: 제품뿐만 아니라

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: Experience a 10x productivity boost and massive time-savings with Smart Manager Pro!
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저 프로로 10배의 생산성 향상과 엄청난 시간 절약을 경험하세요!

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: Reclaim precious time.
ko_KR: 소중한 시간을 되찾으세요.

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: more freedom and fulfillment
ko_KR: 더 많은 자유와 성취감

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: save time in editing orders, coupons, blog posts, users, WordPress post types, WordPress taxonomies and more.
ko_KR: 주문, 쿠폰, 블로그 게시물, 사용자, 워드프레스 게시물 유형, 워드프레스 분류 등을 편집하는 시간을 절약할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: to nurture your business and cherish moments with loved ones. If you're ready for a life with
ko_KR: 비즈니스를 발전시키고 사랑하는 사람들과의 순간을 소중히 간직할 수 있습니다. 다음과 같은 삶을 누릴 준비가 되셨다면

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section content]
en: ≈ 6 minutes
ko_KR: ≈ 6분

[ctx: time spent using smart manager section heading]
en: Using Smart Manager
ko_KR: 스마트 관리자 사용

[ctx: time spent using traditional way section content]
en: Add one new product or edit details → 3 mins
ko_KR: 새 제품 하나 추가 또는 세부 정보 편집 → 3분

[ctx: time spent using traditional way section content]
en: Create 1000s of duplicates → 3 hours – 30 hours
ko_KR: 1000개의 복제본 생성 → 3시간 - 30시간

[ctx: time spent using traditional way section content]
en: Open and edit 1000s of products one-by-one → 3 hours – 30 hours
ko_KR: 1000개의 제품을 하나씩 열고 편집 → 3시간~30시간 소요

[ctx: time spent using traditional way section content]
en: Search and delete products → 3 mins
ko_KR: 제품 검색 및 삭제 → 3분

[ctx: time spent using traditional way section content]
en: Search any record to make edits → 3 mins
ko_KR: 편집할 레코드를 검색 → 3분 소요

[ctx: time spent using traditional way section content]
en: Total ≈ 6 hours – 60 hours
ko_KR: 총 ≈ 6시간 - 60시간

[ctx: time spent using traditional way section heading]
en: Mundane store tasks without using Smart Manager
ko_KR: 스마트 매니저를 사용하지 않는 일상적인 스토어 작업

[ctx: title column key]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

[ctx: title placeholder]
en: Enter desired title here...
ko_KR: 여기에 원하는 제목을 입력하세요...

[ctx: tooltip]
en: (Click to sort)
ko_KR: (정렬하려면 클릭)

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Access Privilege settings
ko_KR: 액세스 권한 설정

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Add Row
ko_KR: 행 추가

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Bulk Edit
ko_KR: 대량 편집

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Click to add/edit condition
ko_KR: 조건 추가/수정하려면 클릭

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Custom Views
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 보기

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 중복

[ctx: tooltip]
en: For more than one values, use pipe (|) as delimiter
ko_KR: 값이 두 개 이상인 경우 파이프(|)를 구분 기호로 사용합니다.

[ctx: tooltip]
en: General settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Import CSV
ko_KR: CSV 가져오기

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Load more records
ko_KR: 더 많은 레코드 로드

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Print Invoice
ko_KR: 송장 인쇄

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Remove gallery image
ko_KR: 갤러리 이미지 제거

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Show / Hide Columns
ko_KR: 열 표시/숨기기

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Switch to %s
ko_KR: 로 전환

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Undo
ko_KR: 실행 취소

[ctx: undo all button]
en: Discard Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 삭제

[ctx: undo button]
en: All Tasks
ko_KR: 모든 작업

[ctx: undo button]
en: Selected Tasks
ko_KR: 선택된 작업

[ctx: undo process args]
en: Undo process args
ko_KR: 프로세스 인수 실행 취소

[ctx: update status]
en: %s failed
ko_KR: 실패한 %s

[ctx: update view response message]
en: Required params missing.
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었습니다.

[ctx: url column key]
en: External Url
ko_KR: 외부 URL

[ctx: url column name]
en: External Url
ko_KR: 외부 URL

[ctx: use for variations option for WooCommerce product attributes]
en: Used for variations
ko_KR: 변형에 사용

[ctx: user name in bulk edit email content]
en: Hi %s,
ko_KR: 안녕 %s,

[ctx: user name in bulk edit email content]
en: Prices Updated for Existing %d Subscriptions
ko_KR: 기존 %d 구독에 대한 가격 업데이트

en: using Simple Search” or Advanced Search
ko_KR: 단순 검색" 또는 고급 검색 사용

[ctx: validation message]
en: Please enter a valid email address.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

[ctx: validation message]
en: Please select a start time.
ko_KR: 시작 시간을 선택하세요.

[ctx: validation message]
en: Please select an export interval.
ko_KR: 내보내기 간격을 선택하세요.

[ctx: validation message]
en: Start time must be at least 2 hours from now.
ko_KR: 시작 시간은 지금으로부터 최소 2시간 후여야 합니다.

[ctx: view link]
en: View
ko_KR: 보기

[ctx: visibility option for WooCommerce product attributes]
en: Visible on the product page
ko_KR: 제품 페이지에 표시

en: when it is completed.
ko_KR: 완료되면 완료됩니다.

en: you will have to wait for the current background process to finish.
ko_KR: 로 설정하면 현재 백그라운드 프로세스가 완료될 때까지 기다려야 합니다.

[ctx: zero rate tax status]
en: Zero Rate
ko_KR: 제로 요금
