dev - en to zh translation catalogue (1746 entries)

en:  (Opens in new window)
zh: (在新視窗中開啟)

en:  or <a href="%s">Cancel</a> and go back to the settings.
zh: 或<a href="%s">取消</a>，並返回設定。

en: "Related Posts" shows additional relevant links from your site under your posts. If the feature is enabled, links appear underneath your Sharing Buttons and WordPress.com Likes (if you’ve turned these on).
zh: 「相關文章」會在你的文章下方顯示來自你的網站的其他相關連結。如果已啟用此功能，連結會出現在「分享按鈕」和「WordPress.com 按讚」(如果你已開啟這些功能) 下方。

[ctx: "Site Icon" is the feature name.]
en: WordPress now has Site Icon built in!
zh: WordPress 現在內建網站圖示囉！

[ctx: "wp jetpack module activate" is a command - do not translate]
en: %s is not active. You can activate it with "wp jetpack module activate %s"
zh: %s 未啟用。你可以使用「wp jetpack module activate %s」啟用它

[ctx: "wp jetpack status full" is a command - do not translate]
en: View full status with 'wp jetpack status full'
zh: 請透過「wp jetpack status full」檢視完整狀態

en: # of Tweets Shown:
zh: 已顯示的推文數目：

en: %1$d Food Menu Item | %1$d Food Menu Items
zh[0]: %1$d 個菜單項目

en: %1$s %2$s Views
zh: %1$s %2$s 點擊

en: %1$s &ndash; %2$s
zh: %1$s – %2$s

en: %1$s (%2$s) thinks you may be interested in the following post:
zh: %1$s (%2$s) 認為你可能對以下文章感興趣：

[ctx: %1$s = "Click here" in an HTML link]
en: Sure thing. %1$s to add a new text box, textarea, radio, checkbox, or dropdown field.
zh: 當然可以。%1$s 建立一個新的單行文字區塊、多行文字欄位、單選框、複選框或下拉式選單的欄位。

[ctx: %1$s = "Feedback" in an HTML link]
en: Yep, you can read your feedback at any time by clicking the "%1$s" link in the admin menu.
zh: 是的，你可以在任何時候閱讀你的回饋意見，只要按"%1$s" 連結到管理者選單。

[ctx: %1$s = blog name]
en: %1$s Sidebar
zh: %1$s 側邊欄

[ctx: %1$s = deactivation URL, %2$s = "Deactivate {list of Jetpack module/feature names}]
en: If your site is not publicly accessible, consider <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">deactivating this feature</a>. | If your site is not publicly accessible, consider <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">deactivating these features</a>.
zh[0]: 如果你的網站是不公開的，請考慮 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">停用此功能</a>。

[ctx: %1$s = form field label, %2$s = form field value]
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh: %1$s %2$s

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %1$s 在 %2$s

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: <strong>%l Deactivated!</strong> You can activate it again at any time using the activate link next to each module. | <strong>%l Deactivated!</strong> You can activate them again at any time using the activate links next to each module.
zh[0]: <strong>%l 已停用！</strong>你可以使用每個模組旁邊的啟用連結隨時再次啟用它。

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: Deactivate %l
zh: 停用 %

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: Like your site's RSS feeds, %l allows access to your posts and other content to third parties. | Like your site's RSS feeds, %l allow access to your posts and other content to third parties.
zh[0]: 允許第三方存取你的文章和其他內容，%l 像是你網站的 RSS 訂閱來源。

en: %s (Required)
zh: %s (必要)

en: %s Error
zh: %s 錯誤

en: %s ago
zh: %s 之前

en: %s could not be activated because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>. Perhaps there is a conflict with another plugin you have installed?
zh: %s 不能運作了！因為它引起了<strong>嚴重錯誤</strong>。或許它與一個外掛相衝？

en: %s could not be disconnected.  Are you sure they're connected currently?
zh: %s 無法中斷連結。你確定它們目前已連結？

en: %s has already been whitelisted
zh: %s 已列入允許清單

en: %s has been activated.
zh: %s 已經啟用。

en: %s has been deactivated.
zh: %s 已經停用。

en: %s has been successfully disconnected.
zh: %s 已經成功取消連結。

en: %s has been whitelisted.
zh: %s 已列入允許清單。

en: %s is a powerful markup language for writing complex mathematical equations, formulas, etc.
zh: %s 是一個強大的標記語言與編寫複雜的數學公式 功能。

[ctx: %s is a username]
en: You have successfully set %s as Jetpack’s primary user.
zh: 你已成功將 %s 設定為 Jetpack 的主要使用者。

[ctx: %s is a website]
en: Please visit %s to configure your VaultPress subscription.
zh: 請造訪 %s 以設定 VaultPress 訂閱事宜。

en: %s is not a valid command.
zh: %s 不是有效的命令。

en: %s is not a valid module.
zh: %s 不是有效的模組。

en: %s is required
zh: 需要 %s

en: %s option reset
zh: %s 選項重設

en: %s px
zh: %s 像素

en: %s requires a valid email address
zh: %s 需要一個有效的電子郵件地址

en: %s wants to access your site&#8217;s data.  Log in to authorize that access.
zh: %s 想存取你網站的 &#8217;s 資料。登入已批准該訪問權。

en: %s was not activated.
zh: %s 未啟用。

en: %s was not deactivated.
zh: %s 未停用。

en: %sConnect more admins%s
zh: %s連結更多管理員%s

en: &laquo; Previous
zh: &laquo; 前一頁

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh: &larr; 較早的評論

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh: &mdash; 選擇 &mdash;

[ctx: 'get', 'delete', and 'update' are commands - do not translate.]
en: Above are your options. You may 'get', 'delete', and 'update' them.
zh: 以上是供你選擇的選項。你可以「取得」、「刪除」和「更新」這些選項。

[ctx: 'list' and 'clear' are commands and should not be translated]
en: You can also 'list' or 'clear' the whitelist.
zh: 你也可以「列出」或「清除」允許清單。

[ctx: 'wp jetpack options' is a command - do not translate.]
en: Type 'wp jetpack options' for more info.
zh: 如需詳細資訊，請輸入「wp jetpack options」。

en: (Shows %s posts on each load)
zh: (每次載入時顯示 %s 篇文章)

en: (no title)
zh: （無標題）

en: (primary)
zh: (主要)

en: (required)
zh: (必)

[ctx: 1: Twitter; 2: Facebook]
en: - Follow us on %1$s or %2$s
zh: - 歡迎透過 %1$s 或 %2$s 關注我們

[ctx: 1: User Name, 2: Service Name (Facebook, Twitter, ...)]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: 404 error page
zh: 404 錯誤頁面

en: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">Activate Now</a>
zh: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">立即啟動</a>

en: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">Activate Now</a> or <a href="%s" >return to previous page</a>.
zh: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">立即啟動</a>或<a href="%s" >返回前一頁</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">View our support page</a>, <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">check the forums for answers</a>, or <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">contact us directly</a>
zh: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">檢視我們的支援頁面</a>、<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">造訪論壇以取得解答</a>，或<a href="%3$s" target="_blank">直接與我們聯絡</a>

en: <a href="%s">Click here</a> to refresh this list.
zh: <a href="%s">按一下這裡</a>以重新整理此清單。

en: <a href="%s">Learn more</a> about these options.
zh: 關於這些選項的<a href="%s">更多資訊</a> 。

en: <b>%</b> Replies
zh: <b>%</b> 個回覆

en: <b>1</b> Reply
zh: <b>1</b> 則回覆

en: <p><a href="%1$s" title="Opt in to WordPress.com Site Management" >Activate Site Management</a> to manage multiple sites from our centralized dashboard at wordpress.com/sites. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.</p><a href="%1$s" class="jp-button">Activate Now</a>
zh: <p><a href="%1$s" title="開始使用 WordPress.com 網站管理功能" >啟用網站管理</a>以透過 wordpress.com/sites 的集中式儀表板管理多個網站。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">瞭解更多</a>。</p><a href="%1$s" class="jp-button">立即啟用</a>

en: <span class="entry-gallery">&laquo; <a href="%1$s" title="Back to %2$s" rel="gallery">Back to Gallery</a></span>
zh: <span class="entry-gallery">&laquo; <a href="%1$s" title="返回 %2$s" rel="gallery">返回藝廊</a></span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&laquo;</span> Older
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&laquo;</span> 較舊

en: <span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
zh: <span>%d</span> 位部落客按了讚：

en: <strong>%s Activated!</strong> You can change the setting of it here.
zh: <strong>%s 已啟動！</strong>你可以在這裡變更設定。

en: <strong>%s Activated!</strong> You can deactivate at any time by clicking the Deactivate link next to each module.
zh: <strong>%s 已啟用！</strong>你可以按一下每一個模組旁邊的「停用」連結以隨時停用。

en: <strong>%s</strong> is not an allowed embed site.
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 並不是被允許嵌入的網站。

en: <strong>Jetpack is activated!</strong> Each site on your network must be connected individually by an admin on that site.
zh: <strong>Jetpack 啟用中！</strong> 每一個網站都應該連結到該站的管理者身上。

en: <strong>Module settings were saved.</strong>
zh: <strong>模組設定已儲存</strong>

en: <strong>The Display WordPress Posts Widget</strong> lets you display up to ten recent posts from another WordPress.com blog, or a self-hosted WordPress site with Jetpack enabled.
zh: <strong>顯示 WordPress 文章 Widget</strong> 可讓你從其他 WordPress.com 網誌，或已啟用 Jetpack 的自助託管 WordPress 網站，顯示高達十篇最新文章。

en: <strong>The Facebook Like Box Widget</strong> shows your Facebook Like Box within a sidebar on your theme.
zh: <strong>Facebook 按讚方塊 Widget</strong> 會在你佈景主題上的資訊看板中顯示 Facebook 按讚方塊。

en: <strong>The Gallery Widget</strong> provides you with a simple way to display a photo gallery or slideshow in your blog’s sidebar. Requires the Tiled Gallery module.
zh: <strong>藝廊 Widget</strong> 提供一種簡單的方式，讓你在網誌資料看板中顯示照片藝廊或投影片。需要並列藝廊模組。

en: <strong>The Gravatar Widget</strong> allows you to pull in your Gravatar image along with some of your Gravatar profile data.
zh: <strong>Gravatar Widget</strong> 可讓你匯入你的 Gravatar 圖片以及你的部分 Gravatar 個人檔案資料。

en: <strong>The Image Widget</strong> lets you easily add images to a sidebar on your theme.
zh: <strong>圖片 Widget</strong> 可讓你輕鬆地將圖片新增至佈景主題上的資訊看板。

en: <strong>The Social Media Icons Widget</strong> lets you add icons for the most popular social networks to your sidebar or other widget area.
zh: <strong>社交媒體圖示小工具</strong>能讓你將最受歡迎的社群網站圖示新增至側邊欄或其他小工具區域。

en: <strong>The Twitter Widget</strong> shows your latest tweets within a sidebar on your theme.
zh: <strong>Twitter Widget</strong> 會在你佈景主題上的資訊看板中顯示最新推文。

en: <strong>The Upcoming Events Widget</strong> allows you to use an iCalendar link to display a list of events on your site.
zh: <strong>近期活動 Widget</strong> 可讓你使用 iCalendar 連結在你的網站上顯示活動清單。

en: <strong>You failed to correctly answer the math problem.</strong>  This is used to combat spam when the Protect API is unavailable.  Please use your browser's back button to return to the login form, press the "refresh" button to generate a new math problem, and try to log in again.
zh: <strong>你並未正確回答這題數學問題。</strong>沒有可用的 Protect API 時，這可用於阻擋垃圾訊息。請使用瀏覽器的「上一步」按鈕返回登入表單，按一下「重新整理」按鈕以產生新的數學問題，然後再次嘗試登入。

en: <strong>You have unlinked your account (%s) from WordPress.com.</strong>
zh: <strong>你尚未鏈結你的 WordPress.com 帳戶(%s).</strong>

en: <strong>You&#8217;re fueled up and ready to go, Jetpack is now active.</strong>
zh: <strong>你已準備就緒，Jetpack 現已啟用。</strong>

en: <strong>You&#8217;re fueled up and ready to go.</strong>
zh: <strong>你可以完美的運行，快去使用！</strong>

en: <strong>Your Jetpack has a glitch.</strong>  Something went wrong that&#8217;s never supposed to happen.  Guess you&#8217;re just lucky: %s
zh: <strong>你的 Jetpack 有一個小故障 </strong> 如果從來沒出問題代表你非常幸運：%s

en: <strong>Your Jetpack has a glitch.</strong> Connecting this site with WordPress.com is not possible. This usually means your site is not publicly accessible (localhost).
zh: <strong>你的 Jetpack 有問題</strong> 無法連結 這網站與WordPress.com。這代表著你的網站非公開(有可能是本機位址)

en: <strong>Your Jetpack is already connected.</strong>
zh: <strong>你的 Jetpack 已經連接</strong>

en: A contact form is a great way to offer your readers the ability to get in touch, without giving out your personal email address.
zh: 聯絡表單是提供給你的讀者語你取得聯繫能力的一種絕佳方式，無需提供你的個人 email 信箱地址。

en: A few catchy words to motivate your readers to comment
zh: 使用一些吸引人的字詞來激發你的讀者對文章進行評論。

en: A known issue.
zh: 一個已知的問題。

en: A problem with your XMLRPC file.
zh: 有一個問題與 XMLRPC 有關。

en: A simple widget that displays social media icons.
zh: 顯示社交媒體圖示的簡單小工具。

en: A simpler UI for creating and editing menus.
zh: 用於建立和編輯選單的 UI 更為簡化。

en: A theme conflict.
zh: 佈景主題衝突。

en: Action cancelled. Have a question?
zh: 已取消動作。有任何疑問嗎？

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Activate Akismet
zh: 啟用 Akismet

en: Activate Photon
zh: 啟用 Photon

en: Activate Protect
zh: 啟用 Jetpack Protect

en: Activate Site Management and JSON API
zh: 啟動網站管理功能和 JSON API

en: Activate features
zh: 啟用功能

en: Activate free WordPress.com features
zh: 啟用免費的 WordPress.com 功能

en: Activate now
zh: 立即啟動

en: Activated
zh: 已啟用

en: Active
zh: 執行套用

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add Contact Form
zh: 新增聯絡表單

en: Add Many Items
zh: 新增許多項目

en: Add Menu Item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Add New
zh: 新增鏈結

en: Add New Comic
zh: 新增漫畫

en: Add New Menu Item Label
zh: 新增選單項目標籤

en: Add New Menu Section
zh: 新增選單區段

en: Add New Project
zh: 新增專案

en: Add New Project Tag
zh: 新增專案標籤

en: Add New Project Type
zh: 新增專案類型

en: Add New Testimonial
zh: 新增證言

en: Add One Item
zh: 新增一個項目

en: Add Site Icon
zh: 新增網站圖示

en: Add These New Menu Items
zh: 新增這些選單項目

en: Add a Site Icon
zh: 新增網站圖示

en: Add a new field
zh: 新增一個欄位

en: Add a new post or page to any of your sites from a single interface.
zh: 在同一個介面中將文章或頁面新增至你的任何網站。

en: Add a new service
zh: 新增一個服務

en: Add an email signup form to allow people to subscribe to your blog.
zh: 新增電子郵件的註冊表格，讓人們訂閱你的網站。

en: Add another option
zh: 新增其他選項

en: Add logo
zh: 新增標誌

en: Add or remove Labels
zh: 新增或移除標籤

en: Add or remove tags
zh: 新增或移除標籤

en: Add sharing buttons to your blog and allow your visitors to share posts with their friends.
zh: 新增分享按鈕在你的部落格並且允許你的訪客分享給他的朋友。

en: Add this form to my post
zh: 新增此表單到我的文章裡

en: Add to section:
zh: 新增至區段：

en: Add-on
zh: 附加元件

en: Add-on CSS <b>(Recommended)</b>
zh: 附加元件 CSS <b>(建議)</b>

en: Additional data:
zh: 其他資料：

en: Additionally you can define your own custom services.
zh: 此外，你可以定義自己的自定義服務。

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: Adjust your Comments form with a clever greeting and color-scheme.
zh: 你可使用活潑的問候語和顏色樣式來調整你的「留言」表單。

en: Admin bar
zh: 管理者工具欄

en: Advanced.  If this option is checked, you must include these files in your theme manually for the sharing links to work.
zh: 高級選項。如果勾選選項，你必須手動在你的佈景主題加入這些分享按鈕CSS與JS。

en: After the Deadline provides a number of <a href="%s">customization options</a>, which you can edit in your profile.
zh: 在文章發佈後提供了一些校正更改，點擊<a href="%s"> 個人資訊</a>，你可以編輯你的個人資料。

en: Akismet can help to keep your blog safe from spam!
zh: Akismet 能協助維護你的網誌，使其免遭垃圾資訊侵襲！

en: Album
zh: 集郵

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Comics
zh: 所有漫畫

en: All Done
zh: 全部完成

en: All Menu Item Labels
zh: 所有選單項目標籤

en: All Menu Sections
zh: 所有選單區段

en: All Project Tags
zh: 所有專案標籤

en: All Project Types
zh: 所有專案類型

en: All Projects
zh: 所有專案

en: All Testimonials
zh: 所有證言

en: All author pages
zh: 所有作者頁面

en: All category pages
zh: 所有分類頁面

en: All date archives
zh: 所有日期封存

en: All modules activated!
zh: 已啟用所有模組！

en: All modules deactivated!
zh: 已停用所有模組！

en: All posts
zh: 所有文章

en: All tag pages
zh: 所有標籤頁面

en: All taxonomy pages
zh: 所有分類法頁面

en: Allow individual site administrators to manage their own connections (connect and disconnect) to <a href="//wordpress.com">WordPress.com</a>
zh: 允許個別網站管理員管理他們自己與 <a href="//wordpress.com">WordPress.com</a> 之間的連結 (連結與中斷連結)

en: Allow users to access and edit my videos
zh: 允許使用者存取、修改自己的影片

en: Allow users to access my videos
zh: 允許使用者存取自己的影片

en: Allow users to access, edit, and delete my videos
zh: 允許使用者存取、編輯及刪除我的影片

en: Allow users to upload videos
zh: 允許使用者上傳影片

en: Alphabetical
zh: 字母

en: Alternate text:
zh: 替代文字：

en: An %s Airline
zh: %s 航線

en: An <span>Automattic</span> Airline
zh: 一個 <span>Automattic</span> 主公司

en: An API key is needed for Protect.
zh: 必須要有 API 金鑰才能使用 Protect。

en: An active access token must be used to retrieve post counts.
zh: 擷取文章計數時，需使用有效的存取 Token。

en: An administrator for this blog must set up the Jetpack connection.
zh: 你必須設定連接 Jetpack 的網站管理員。

en: An error occurred creating your new sharing service - please check you gave valid details.
zh: 建立新的分享服務有錯誤，請檢查你的一些輸入細節

en: An error occurred. Please try again later.
zh: 發生錯誤。請稍後再試看看。

en: An incompatible plugin.
zh: 不相容的外掛程式。

en: An invalid request was made. This normally means that something intercepted or corrupted the request from your server to the Jetpack Server. Try again and see if it works this time.
zh: 已提出無效請求。這通常表示由你的伺服器傳送到 Jetpack 伺服器的要求遭受攔截或損毀。請再試一次，並看看這次是否能有效運作。

en: An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later.
zh: 發生不明錯誤。請稍後再試看看。

en: An unknown error occurred during installation
zh: 安裝過程中發生不明錯誤

en: Answer a short survey to let us know how we&#8217;re doing and what to add in the future.
zh: 請給我們一個建議或心得，讓我們知道現在做得如何，未來可以改進。

en: Aperture
zh: 光圈

en: Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
zh: 抱歉，但是我們找不到符合你要求的結果。也許搜尋將會有助於找到相關文章。

en: Archive page
zh: 封存頁面

en: Are <strong> %2$s </strong> and <strong> %1$s </strong> two completely separate websites? If so we should create a new connection, which will reset your followers and linked services. <a href="%$3s"><em>What does this mean?</em></a>
zh: <strong> %2$s </strong> 與 <strong> %1$s </strong> 是兩個完全不同的網站嗎？如果是不同網站的話，我們應該建立新連線，如此將會重設你的關注者和所連結的服務。<a href="%$3s"><em>這是什麼意思？</em></a>

en: Are you sure you want to exit the form editor without saving?  Any changes you have made will be lost.
zh: 你確定你要在表單尚未儲存前就退出編輯？你所做的任何修改都將遺失。

en: Are you sure you want to stop Publicizing posts to this connection?
zh: 你確定要停止將文章「宣傳」至此連結？

en: Are you sure? Modifying this option may disrupt your Jetpack connection.  Type "yes" to continue.
zh: 你確定嗎？修改此選項可能會中斷 Jetpack 連線。輸入「yes」以繼續。

en: Are you sure? This cannot be undone. Type "yes" to continue:
zh: 你確定嗎？此動作無法復原。輸入「yes」以繼續：

en: Artist
zh: 演出者

en: As a mobile icon
zh: 作為行動圖示

[ctx: As in Premium. Premium module description]
en: Paid
zh: 已付費

en: As your favicon
zh: 作為你的 Favicon

en: At this time, your theme, %s, doesn't support Infinite Scroll. Unlike other Jetpack modules, Infinite Scroll needs information from your theme to function properly.
zh: 目前為止，你的佈景主題 %s 不支援無限捲軸。與其他 Jetpack 模組不同，無限捲軸需要從您的佈景主題擷取資訊才能正常運作。

en: Attachment Page
zh: 附件頁面

en: Automatic Updates
zh: 自動更新

en: Automatically proofread content when:
zh: 自動校對內容：

en: Automattic
zh: Automattic 公司

en: Autosave encountered an unexpected error
zh: 自動儲存時發生未預期的錯誤

en: Available Modules:
zh: 允許的模組：

en: Available Services
zh: 可用的服務

en: Available shortcodes are: %l.
zh: 可用的代碼有：%l.

en: Back to General Settings
zh: 返回「一般設定」

en: Back to Top &uarr;
zh: 回到頂端 &uarr;

en: Background color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Be sure to click "Update Profile" at the bottom of the screen to save your changes.
zh: 請務必點擊 "Update Profile" 按鈕，儲存你所做的改變。

en: Before you completely disconnect Jetpack is there anything we can do to help?
zh: 在你完全與 Jetpack 中斷連結之前，有需要我們幫忙的部分嗎？

en: Before you hit Publish, please refresh the following connection(s) to make sure we can Publicize your post:
zh: 點擊「發表」之前，請重新整理以下連結，確保我們可以「宣傳」你的文章：

en: Bias Language
zh: 偏差用語

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Blog Archives
zh: 網誌文章封存

en: Blog Subscriptions
zh: 網誌訂閱

en: Blog URL:
zh: 網誌URL：

en: Blog follow email text
zh: 追蹤部落格文章的電子郵件文字

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Border Color (hex):
zh: 邊線顏色 (hex)：

en: Bring the power of the WordPress.com cloud to your self-hosted WordPress. Jetpack enables you to connect your blog to a WordPress.com account to use the powerful features normally only available to WordPress.com users.
zh: WordPress.com 雲端為你的 WordPress 網站帶來更強大的功能。Jetpack 可以連接你的網站到 WordPress.com 帳戶，即可體驗強大功能。

en: Browse Your VideoPress Library
zh: 瀏覽你的 VideoPress 媒體庫

en: Browser Chrome
zh: 瀏覽器 Chrome

en: Bulk site management from one dashboard.
zh: 從單一儀表板管理多個網站。

en: Button style
zh: 按鈕樣式

en: By adding a contact form, your readers will be able to submit feedback to you. All feedback is automatically scanned for spam, and the legitimate feedback will be emailed to you.
zh: 透過建立一個聯絡表單，你的讀者群將可以向你提出反饋意見。所有反饋意見會自動掃描垃圾郵件，並且透過電子郵件對你發送合乎標準的反饋意見。

en: By checking the box above, each new set of posts loaded via Infinite Scroll will be recorded as a page view in Google Analytics.
zh: 透過無限滾動，檢查上面方框中每一篇新文章載入時，在 Google Analytics 記錄一次網頁檢視。

en: CSS Revisions
zh: CSS 修正

en: CSS Stylesheet Editor
zh: CSS 樣式編輯器

en: Camera
zh: 照相機

en: Can I add more fields?
zh: 我可以新增更多欄位嗎？

en: Can I send a notification to more than one person?
zh: 我可以向多人傳送通知嗎？

en: Can I view my feedback within WordPress?
zh: 我可以透過 WordPress 後台瀏覽我的反饋意見嗎？

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel reply
zh: 取消回覆

en: Cannot deal with cookie redirects, as headers are already sent.
zh: 無法處理 Cookie 重新導向，因為已傳送頁首。

en: Cannot use global flag on non-multisites
zh: 不能在非 Multisite 的網站使用全域標記

en: Caption:
zh: 標題:

en: Carousel
zh: 輪播

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Center
zh: 置中

en: Centralized Posting
zh: 集中發表文章

en: Change logo
zh: 變更標誌

en: Change whether your visitors can subscribe to your posts or comments or both.
zh: 是否改變你的訪客訂閱你網站文章或迴響的方式，抑或兩者皆變更。

en: Chart stats by
zh: 圖表統計由

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh: 喂！你想幹麼？

en: Check for Spam
zh: 檢查清單中是否有垃圾

en: Check out other recommended features below, or go to the <a href="%s">settings</a> page to customize your Jetpack experience.
zh: 請參閱下列其他建議的功能，或前往<a href="%s">設定</a>頁面，調整你的 Jetpack 使用體驗。

en: Checkbox
zh: 複選框

[ctx: Checkbox on Widget Visibility if choosen page has children.]
en: Include children
zh: 包括孩童在內

en: Choose Images
zh: 選擇圖片

en: Choose from the most used Labels
zh: 選擇最常用的標籤

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh: 選取最常用標籤

en: Choose logo
zh: 選擇標誌

en: Circles
zh: 圓圈

en: Cleared all whitelisted IPs
zh: 已清除所有列入允許清單的 IP。

en: Clich&eacute;s
zh: 陳詞濫調

en: Click here
zh: 點擊此處

en: Click to Press This!
zh: 按此發表到網誌中！

en: Click to autoplay the presentation!
zh: 按一下以自動播放簡報！

en: Click to email this to a friend
zh: 點這裡寄給朋友

en: Click to print
zh: 點這裡列印

en: Click to share on %s
zh: 按一下以分享到 %s

en: Click to share on Google+
zh: 點擊分享到 Google+

en: Click to share on LinkedIn
zh: 分享到 LinkedIn

en: Click to share on Pinterest
zh: 點擊分享到 Pinterest

en: Click to share on Pocket
zh: 按一下以分享到 Pocket

en: Click to share on Reddit
zh: 分享到 Reddit

en: Click to share on Tumblr
zh: 分享到 Tumblr

en: Click to share on Twitter
zh: 分享到 Twitter

en: Click to view slideshow.
zh: 按一下以檢視投影片。

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Close modal window
zh: 關閉模式視窗

en: Color Scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Comic
zh: 漫畫

en: Comic draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview comic</a>
zh: 漫畫草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽漫畫</a>

en: Comic published. <a href="%s">View comic</a>
zh: 漫畫已發表。<a href="%s">檢視漫畫</a>

en: Comic restored to revision from %s
zh: 漫畫已從 %s 回復為修訂版本

en: Comic saved.
zh: 漫畫已儲存。

en: Comic scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview comic</a>
zh: 漫畫已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽漫畫</a>

en: Comic submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview comic</a>
zh: 漫畫已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽漫畫</a>

en: Comic updated.
zh: 漫畫已更新。

en: Comic updated. <a href="%s">View comic</a>
zh: 漫畫已更新。<a href="%s">檢視漫畫</a>

en: Comics
zh: 漫畫

en: Comment
zh: 迴響

en: Comment Likes are
zh: 留言按讚功能

en: Comment cache problem?
zh: 迴響快取問題？

en: Comment follow email text
zh: 追蹤迴響的電子郵件文字

en: Comment navigation
zh: 評論分頁導航

en: Commenting as %s
zh: %s 的迴響

en: Comments
zh: 迴響

en: Comments Screenshot
zh: 留言截圖

en: Comments enables your visitors to use their WordPress.com, Twitter, or Facebook accounts when commenting on your site.
zh: 「留言」可讓訪客使用他們的 WordPress.com、Twitter 或 Facebook 帳號在你的網站留言。

en: Comments on this post are closed.
zh: 此文的迴響功能已關閉。

en: Complex Phrases
zh: 複雜短語

en: Config
zh: 設定

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Configure %s
zh: 設定 %s

en: Confirm Disconnect
zh: 確定中斷連線

en: Connect
zh: 連結

en: Connect Jetpack
zh: 連結 Jetpack

en: Connect and share your posts on %s
zh: 與 %s 連結並分享你的文章

en: Connect now to enable features like Stats, Likes, and Social Sharing.
zh: 立即連接以啟用各項功能，例如「統計資料」、「按讚」和「社群分享」。

en: Connect to
zh: 連結到

en: Connect to WordPress.com
zh: 連結 WordPress.com

en: Connect your account
zh: 連結你的帳號

en: Connect your blog to popular social networking sites and automatically share new posts with your friends.
zh: 讓你的部落格連結社交網站，並且自動分享最新文章給你的朋友。

en: Connected
zh: 已連結

en: Connected WordPress.com Blog
zh: 與 WordPress.com 部落格連結

en: Connected as:
zh: 已使用以下身分連結：

en: Connecting Jetpack will show you <strong>stats</strong> about your traffic, <strong>protect</strong> you from brute force attacks, <strong>speed up</strong> your images and photos, and enable other <strong>traffic and security</strong> features.
zh: 連結 Jetpack 就能顯示流量<strong>統計</strong>、<strong>防禦</strong>暴力破解攻擊、<strong>加速</strong>顯示圖片和相片，以及啟用其他<strong>流量與安全性</strong>功能。

en: Connecting with Single Sign On enables you to log in via your WordPress.com account.
zh: 以「單一登入」連結，即可使用你的 WordPress.com 帳號登入。

en: Contact Form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Contact Form URL:
zh: 聯絡表單的 URL:

en: Contact Info
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: Contact the Jetpack Happiness Squad.
zh: 聯絡 Jetpack 幸福小組 (Happiness Squad)。

en: Continue &rarr;
zh: 繼續 &rarr;

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 繼續閱讀 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Control which pages your widgets appear on with Widget Visibility.
zh: 使用 Widget 可見度控制哪些頁面會顯示 Widget。

en: Convert to Comic
zh: 轉換為漫畫

en: Convert to Post
zh: 轉換為文章

en: Could not obtain a VideoPress upload token. Please try again later.
zh: 無法獲得 VideoPress 上傳記號。請稍後再試看看。

en: Count the page views of registered users who are logged in.
zh: 註冊用戶登錄的頁面瀏覽量計數

en: Create Share Button
zh: 建立分享按鈕

en: Create a new menu for your site, or edit existing menus from <a href="%s">wordpress.com/menus</a>.
zh: 前往 <a href="%s">wordpress.com/menus</a> 為網站建立新選單，或是編輯現有的選單。

en: Create additional admins to change primary user.
zh: 建立其他管理員以變更主要使用者。

en: Create elegant magazine-style mosaic layouts for your photos without having to use an external graphic editor.
zh: 為你的照片建立典雅的雜誌風格拼接版面形式，無須使用外部的圖形編輯器。

en: Crop Image
zh: 剪裁圖片

en: Currently Reading
zh: 目前正在閱讀

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自訂 CSS

en: Custom CSS Stylesheet
zh: 自定義 CSS 樣式

en: Custom Content Type
zh: 自訂內容類型

en: Custom Email Address
zh: 自訂電子郵件位址

en: Custom Message:
zh: 自訂訊息︰

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自訂欄位已刪除

en: Custom field updated.
zh: 已更新自訂資料欄位。

en: Customer Name
zh: 客戶名稱

en: Customer Testimonials
zh: 客戶證言

en: Customize
zh: 自訂

en: Customize Testimonials Archive
zh: 自訂證言封存

en: DOWN
zh: 向下

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh: 每日文章彙整：%s

en: Daily archives
zh: 每日彙整

en: Dark
zh: 深色系

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Deactivate Jetpack
zh: 停用 Jetpack

en: Debug
zh: 偵錯

en: Debug Info
zh: 除錯資訊

en: Debug Jetpack for more information.
zh: 偵錯 Jetpack 以瞭解更多資訊。

en: Default
zh: 預設

[ctx: Default label for new HTML form field in contact form builder]
en: New Field
zh: 新欄位

[ctx: Default label for the first option to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: First option
zh: 第一選項

en: Default quality
zh: 預設品質

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Permanently
zh: 永久刪除

en: Delete this item permanently
zh: 永久刪除本項目

en: Deleted option: %s
zh: 已刪除的選項：%s

en: Deliver super-fast images to your visitors that are automatically optimized for any device.
zh: 以超快速度為訪客顯示圖片，且圖片已針對所有裝置最佳化。

en: Description
zh: 內容說明

en: Developers can use WordPress.com's <a href='http://developer.wordpress.com/docs/oauth2/'>OAuth2</a> authentication system and <a href='http://developer.wordpress.com/docs/api/'>WordPress.com REST API</a> to manage and access your site's content.
zh: 開發者可以使用 WordPress.com 的 <a href='http://developer.wordpress.com/docs/oauth2/'>OAuth2</a> 認證系統和 <a href='http://developer.wordpress.com/docs/api/'>WordPress.com REST API</a> 來管理並存取你網站的內容。

en: Diacritical Marks
zh: 變音符號

en: Difficulty
zh: 困難

en: Disable CSS and JS
zh: 停用 CSS 與 JS

en: Disable Post By Email
zh: 關閉電子郵件發表文章的功能

en: Disconnect
zh: 關閉連結

en: Disconnect Jetpack
zh: 中斷與 Jetpack 的連線

en: Disconnect site from WordPress.com
zh: 停止與 WordPress.com 網站的連結

en: Disconnecting Jetpack
zh: 正在中斷與 Jetpack 的連結

en: Dismiss this notice and deactivate Jetpack.
zh: 取消此通知，並停用 Jetpack。

en: Dismiss this notice for now.
zh: 暫時關閉此通知。

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh: 取消此通知。

en: Display Header Text
zh: 顯示標題文字

en: Display WordPress Posts
zh: 顯示 WordPress 文章

en: Display a Facebook Like Box to connect visitors to your Facebook Page
zh: 顯示 Facebook 粉絲團連結到你 Facebook 專頁的訪客群。

en: Display a mini version of your Gravatar Profile
zh: 顯示你 Gravatar 個人檔案的迷你版

en: Display a photo gallery or slideshow
zh: 在側邊顯示照片或是輪播

en: Display all your gallery pictures in a cool mosaic.
zh: 以酷炫的拼接樣式顯示所有藝廊圖片。

en: Display an image in your sidebar
zh: 圖片顯示在你的側邊欄

en: Display an official Twitter Embedded Timeline widget.
zh: 顯示官方 Twitter 嵌入時間軸的 Widget。

en: Display as:
zh: 顯示為：

en: Display featured images
zh: 顯示精選圖片

en: Display higher quality video by default.
zh: 依預設顯示較高品質的影片。

en: Display images in full-size carousel slideshow.
zh: 在輪播幻燈片中顯示圖片的原始尺寸。

en: Display share menu and allow viewers to embed or download this video
zh: 顯示共用選單並允許檢視者嵌入或下載此影片

en: Display tag content in all listings.
zh: 在所有清單中顯示標籤內容。

en: Display upcoming events from an iCalendar feed.
zh: 從 iCalendar 摘要顯示近期活動。

en: Display your books from Goodreads
zh: 透過 Goodreads 陳列你的書籍

en: Display your location, hours, and contact information.
zh: 顯示地點、營業時間和聯絡資訊。

en: Displayed below your posts will be how many people have liked your posts and the Gravatars of those who have liked them.
zh: 文章下方將顯示有多少人已為你的文章按讚，以及這些按讚者的 Gravatar。

en: Displays a list of recent posts from another WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled blog.
zh: 顯示來自其他 WordPress.com 或是啟用 Jetpack 之網誌的近期文章清單。

en: Do I need to fill this out?
zh: 我需要填寫這張表嗎？

en: Do not allow other users to access my VideoPress library
zh: 不允許其他使用者存取我的 VideoPress 媒體庫

en: Do you still have the %s plugin installed?
zh: 你仍然安裝了外掛「%s』？

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is a subdomain of WordPress.com.
zh: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域為 WordPress.com 的子網域。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is empty.
zh: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域為空白。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is in the forbidden array.
zh: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域位於禁止的 array 中。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it uses an invalid top level domain.
zh: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域使用無效的頂層網域。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as its IP `%2$s` is either invalid, or in a reserved or private range.
zh: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域的 IP「%2$s」無效或已被預定，或位於私密範圍。

en: Don&#8217;t cross the streams!  You need to stay logged in to your WordPress blog while you authorize Jetpack.
zh: Don&#8217;t cross the streams!  你必須登入你的 WordPress blog 才能與 Jetpack 進行串接

en: Don&#8217;t send this to subscribers
zh: 不要傳送給訂閱者

en: Don't show the Reblog button on posts
zh: 不要在文章上顯示「轉發」按鈕

en: Double Negatives
zh: 雙重否定

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Download: <a href="%s">%s</a><br />
zh: 下載：<a href="%s">%s</a><br />

en: Drag and drop available services here.
zh: 拖曳現有的服務到這裡。

en: Drag and drop sharing services into the enabled section to have them show up on your site, and drag them into the hidden section to have them hidden behind a button.
zh: 拖放分享到啟用部分服務，將它們顯示在你的網站上，並將其拖動到隱藏的部分，他們會隱藏按鈕。

en: Drag and drop the services you'd like to enable into the box below.
zh: 拖曳你想要的服務至下方『啟用服務』區塊內

en: Drag up or down
    to re-arrange
zh: 向上或向下拖曳
    來重新安排

en: Drop down
zh: 下拉選單

en: Drop images to upload
zh: 請將圖片拖曳到這裡上傳

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Each contact form can easily be customized to fit your needs. When a user submits your contact form, the feedback will be filtered through <a href="http://akismet.com/">Akismet</a> (if it is active on your site) to make sure it’s not spam. Any legitimate feedback will then be emailed to you, and added to your feedback management area.
zh: 每一個聯絡表單可以簡單的客製化以滿足你的需求。當訪客發送聯絡表單給你，反饋意見將透過 <a href="http://akismet.com/">Akismet</a> 垃圾防堵外掛進行過濾（假如你的網站有啟用此外掛）確認該訊息不是垃圾訊息。所有合乎標準的反饋意見將會以 email 的方式寄送給你，並新增到你的反饋意見管理區。

en: Each module has an Activate or Deactivate link so you can toggle one individually.
zh: 每個模組皆有「啟用」或「停用」連結，以便你個別切換。

en: Each of these widgets has a number of customization options.
zh: 這些部件，每個人都有一個自定義選項的數量。

en: Easily allow any visitor to subscribe to all of your posts via email through a widget in your blog&#8217;s sidebar.  Every time you publish a post, WordPress.com will send a notification to all your subscribers.
zh: 讓任何訪客輕易地利用網站的電子信箱訂閱側邊攔，訂閱你的新文章。每次發表後 WordPress.com 將通知所有訂戶。

en: Easily feature all posts with the <a href="%1$s">"featured" tag</a> or a tag of your choice. Your theme supports up to %2$s posts in its featured content area.
zh: 使用<a href="%1$s">「精選」標籤</a>或你選擇的標籤，輕鬆地將所有文章標為精選。你的佈景主題在其精選內容區中最多支援 %2$s 篇文章。

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit CSS
zh: 編輯CSS

en: Edit Comic
zh: 編輯漫畫

en: Edit Details
zh: 編輯詳細資料

en: Edit Menu Item
zh: 編輯選單項目

en: Edit Menu Item Label
zh: 編輯選單項目標籤

en: Edit Menu Section
zh: 編輯選單區段

en: Edit Project
zh: 編輯專案

en: Edit Project Tag
zh: 編輯專案標籤

en: Edit Project Type
zh: 編輯專案類型

en: Edit Selection...
zh: 編輯選擇...

en: Edit Testimonial
zh: 編輯證言

en: Edit Your Profile
zh: 編輯你的個人檔案

en: Edit this new field
zh: 編輯這個新欄位

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email Address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Email Address:
zh: 電子郵件地址：

en: Email check failed, please try again
zh: Email確認失敗,請稍後再試.

en: Email me whenever
zh: 以下狀況使用電子郵件通知：

en: Email notifications
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Emails will be sent to %s (<a href="%s">Edit</a>)
zh: 將會向 %s 傳送電子郵件 (<a href="%s">編輯</a>)

en: Empty Spam
zh: 清空垃圾

en: Enable Portfolio Projects for this site.
zh: 為此網站啟用個人作品集專案。

en: Enable Post By Email
zh: 啟用電子郵件發表文章的功能

en: Enable Testimonials for this site.
zh: 為此網站啟用證言。

en: Enable carousel
zh: 開啟輪播功能

en: Enable excerpts on front page and on archive pages
zh: 在首頁和存檔頁面開啟摘要功能

en: Enable proofreading for the following grammar and style rules when writing posts and pages:
zh: 啟用下面的文法和樣式規則寫文章和分頁時校對：

en: Enabled Services
zh: 啟用服務

en: Enabling Manage allows you to update your self-hosted WordPress sites along with any WordPress.com sites you have, all in one simple dashboard.
zh: 啟用「管理」後，僅需透過單一簡潔的儀表板，就能更新自助託管的 WordPress 網站與任何你所擁有的 WordPress.com 網站。

en: English Options
zh: 英文選項

en: Enhanced site stats and insights.
zh: 強化網站統計資料和深入分析。

en: Enjoying Jetpack? Got Feedback?
zh: 還喜歡 Jetpack 嗎？想提供任何意見嗎？

en: Ensure that "WordPress.com Likes are…" is set to "On for all posts"
zh: 確認「WordPress.com 按讚…」已設為「對所有文章啟用」。

en: Enter a WordPress.com or Jetpack WordPress site URL.
zh: 輸入 WordPress.com 或 Jetpack WordPress 網站 URL。

en: Enter a shortcode directly into the Post/Page editor to embed media. For specific instructions follow the links below.
zh: 直接在文章/分頁頁面上，使用編輯器添加任一媒體的代碼。詳細說明請參照下面的連結。

en: Enter the URL of a 16x16px icon you want to use for this service.
zh: 輸入一個要用於此服務的圖示網址，它必須是 16*16px 的大小

en: Enter the customer's name here
zh: 在此處輸入客戶名稱

en: Enter the menu item's name here
zh: 在此處輸入選單項目名稱

en: Enter your email address
zh: 輸入你的電子郵件地址

en: Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
zh: 輸入你的電子郵件地址訂閱網站的新文章，使用電子郵件接收新通知。

en: Enter your meta key "content" value to verify your blog with %s
zh: 輸入你的 meta 金鑰「內容」值，以透過 %s 驗證你的網誌

en: Error Details: %s
zh: 錯誤詳細信息：

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID begins with a numeral. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh: 錯誤詳細資料：Jetpack ID 以數字為開頭。請勿公開發表此錯誤訊息！%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is empty. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh: 錯誤詳細資料：Jetpack ID 為空白。請勿公開發表此錯誤訊息！%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is not a scalar. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh: 錯誤詳細資料：Jetpack ID 並非純量。請勿公開發表此錯誤訊息！%s

en: Error code: %s
zh: 錯誤代碼：%s

en: Error connecting to WordPress.com. Code: %1$s, %2$s
zh: 連結至 WordPress.com 時發生錯誤。代碼：%1$s，%2$s

en: Error in moving to Trash.
zh: 移至回收桶時發生錯誤。

en: Error in restoring from Trash.
zh: 自回收桶恢復時發生錯誤。

en: Error loading profile
zh: 載入個人檔案發生錯誤

en: Error!
zh: 錯誤！

en: Error, bad module.
zh: 發生錯誤，不良模組。

en: Error, invalid response data.
zh: 發生錯誤，無效的回應資料。

en: Error: Couldn't create suitable username.
zh: 錯誤：無法建立適合的使用者名稱。

en: Error: This site's Jetpack connection is currently experiencing problems.
zh: 錯誤：此網站的 Jetpack 連結目前遇到問題。

en: Error: please enter a valid email address.
zh: 錯誤：請輸入電子郵件地址。

en: Error: please fill the required fields (name, email).
zh: 錯誤：請填寫必要欄位（姓名、電子郵件）。

en: Example:
zh: 範例：

[ctx: Example: The user is looking at a page, not a post.]
en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Excerpts
zh: 摘要

en: Expecting an array
zh: 必須是陣列

en: Explain...
zh: 解釋 ...

en: Export feedback as CSV
zh: 將回饋意見以 CSV 格式匯出

en: Facebook Like Box
zh: Facebook 粉絲團

en: Facebook Page
zh: Facebook 專頁

en: Facebook Page URL
zh: Facebook 專頁的 URL

en: Facebook Wall
zh: Facebook 塗鴉牆

en: Facebook username:
zh: Facebook使用者名稱：

en: Failed permissions, please try again.
zh: 授權失敗，請再試一次。

en: Featured
zh: 精選

en: Featured Content
zh: 特色內容

en: Featured Images
zh: 特色圖片

en: Feed(s) to Display:
zh: Feed(s) 顯示：

en: Feedback
zh: 回饋

en: Feedback discarded.
zh: 回饋意見已捨棄。

en: Feedback(s) marked as spam
zh: 已將回饋意見標記為垃圾

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Find out by disabling all plugins except Jetpack. If the problem persists, it's not a plugin issue. If the problem is solved, turn your plugins on one by one until the problem pops up again – there's the culprit! Let us know, and we'll try to help.
zh: 停用所有 Jetpack 以外的外掛程式，以找出問題所在。如果問題持續存在，則不是外掛程式的問題。如果問題已解決，請逐一開啟你的外掛程式，直到問題重現 - 找出罪魁禍首！請告訴我們，我們會嘗試提供協助。

en: First option
zh: 第一選項

en: First param must be string or empty
zh: 第一個參數必須是字串或空白

en: Focal Length
zh: 焦距

en: Follow Blog
zh: 追蹤部落格

en: Follow Comments
zh: 追蹤迴響

en: Follow me on Twitter
zh: 在 Twitter 上追蹤我

en: Follower Settings
zh: 追蹤設定

en: Food Menus
zh: 食物選單

en: For example, if you wanted the Archives widget to only appear on category archives and error pages, choose "Show" from the first dropdown and then add two rules: "Page is 404 Error Page" and "Category is All Category Pages."
zh: 例如，如果你希望「封存檔案」Widget 僅出現在類別封存與錯誤頁面上，請從第一個下拉選單中選擇「顯示」，然後新增兩個規則：「頁面為 404 錯誤頁面」與「類別為所有類別頁面」。

en: For example, spicy, favorite, etc. <br /> Separate Labels with commas
zh: 例如：嗆辣、最愛的內容等等。<br />利用逗號分隔標籤

en: For more information:
zh: 取得更多資訊：

en: Form builder
zh: 表單建立器

en: Format:
zh: 格式:

en: Free formats
zh: 自由格式

en: From
zh: 由

en: Front Page, Archive Pages, and Search Results
zh: 首頁、作者頁與搜尋結果頁

en: Front page
zh: 首頁頁面

en: Full details can be found on the <a href="%s">Sharing support page</a>. This video also gives a swish run-down of how to use the Sharing feature. Watch it in HD for extra snazz!
zh: 詳細細節都在 <a href="%s">Sharing support page</a> 這影片說明了 swish 如何使用 Sharing ，在snazz上 有高畫質的說明影片。

en: Full management mode is off for this site.
zh: 此網站已關閉完全管理模式。

en: Gallery
zh: 藝廊

en: Gallery Carousel Screenshot
zh: 藝廊輪播截圖

en: Get an API Key
zh: 取得 API 金鑰

en: Get started managing your Multisite install of Jetpack by connecting.
zh: 建立連結，即可開始管理 Jetpack 多站台安裝。

en: Get started with Jetpack Multisite
zh: 開始使用 Jetpack 多站台

en: GitHub username:
zh: GitHub使用者名稱：

en: Give Us Feedback
zh: 提供回饋意見

en: Give your site a boost by loading images in posts from the WordPress.com content delivery network. We cache your images and serve them from our super-fast network, reducing the burden on your Web host with the click of a button.
zh: 透過從 WordPress.com 內容遞送網路在文章中載入圖片，以推動你的網站。我們會快取你的圖片，並透過超高速網路託管這些圖片，只要按一下按鈕，即可減輕網頁主機上的負擔。

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Go to Settings > Sharing in your Dashboard.
zh: 前往儀表板的「設定」>「分享」。

en: Go to WordPress.com
zh: 前往 WordPress.com

en: Go to WordPress.com to try these features
zh: 歡迎前往 WordPress.com 試用這些功能

en: Goodreads numeric user ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">(instructions)</a>:
zh: Goodreads 使用者數字 ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">(說明)</a>：

en: Gravatar Hovercard
zh: 滑鼠懸浮顯示大頭貼名片

en: Gravatar Hovercards
zh: 滑鼠懸浮顯示大頭貼名片

en: Gravatar Profile
zh: Gravatar 個人檔案

en: Green
zh: 綠

en: Greeting Text
zh: 問候語

en: Have feedback on Jetpack?
zh: 對 Jetpack 有任何意見與建議?

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Height (px):
zh: 高度 (px)：

en: Height:
zh: 高:

en: Here are your whitelisted IPs:
zh: 以下為列入允許清單的 IP：

en: Here&#8217;s what your form will look like
zh: 你的表單將會類似這樣

en: Hi,
    
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    
    Please click the following link to confirm the invite:
    %4$s
zh: 你好，
    
    你已被邀請加入 '%1$s'，網址在
    %2$s ，你的角色權限為 %3$s。
    
    請點擊下方連結來確認這個邀請：
    %4$s

en: Hidden Verbs
zh: 隱藏動詞

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Hide all featured images
zh: 隱藏所有精選圖片

en: Hide related content after posts
zh: 隱藏文章下方的相關內容

en: Hide tag from displaying in post meta and tag clouds.
zh: 隱藏標籤，使其無法在文章 meta 和標籤雲端中顯示。

en: Hide the stats smiley face image.
zh: 隱藏統計笑臉圖片。

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Hours & Info
zh: 營業時間和資訊

en: Hours:
zh: 營業時間：

en: Hovercards enhance plain Gravatar images with information about a person: name, bio, pictures, their contact info, and other services they use on the web like Twitter, Facebook, or LinkedIn.
zh: Hovercards 的 Gravatar圖像加強與一個人的訊息：姓名，簡介，圖片，他們的聯絡方式，跟在使用Twitter，Facebook或LinkedIn一樣。

en: Hovercards enhance plain Gravatar images with information about a person: name, bio, pictures, their contact info, and other services.
zh: Hovercards 是藉由 Gravatar 圖像 加強一個人的資訊：姓名、個人簡歷、圖片、聯絡信息，及其他服務。

en: Hovercards offer a great way to show your internet presence and help people find your own blog.
zh: Hovercards 提供一個呈現方式來表現你在網際網路上的資訊，並幫助人們找到他們的Blog

en: How does this work?
zh: 它如何運作？

en: Howdy.
    
    You recently followed one of my posts. This means you will receive an email when new comments are posted.
    
    To activate, click confirm below. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again.
zh: 你好！
    
    你最近追蹤了我的一篇文章。這意味著當有新迴響發表時，你將會收到一封電子郵件通知。
    
    要啟用，請點擊下方的『確認』。如果你相信這不是一個錯誤，忽略此郵件，我們將永遠不會再打擾你。

en: Howdy.
    
    You recently followed this blog's posts. This means you will receive each new post by email.
    
    To activate, click confirm below. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again.
zh: 你好！
    
    你最近追蹤了此部落格的文章。這意味著當有新文章發表時，你將會收到一封 email 通知。
    
    
    要啟用，請點擊下方的 [ 確認 ]。如果你相信這不是一個錯誤，忽略此郵件，我們將永遠不會再打擾你。

en: I Need Support
zh: 我需要支援

en: I've updated it.
zh: 我已經更新了。

en: IP Address:
zh: IP 位址:

en: IPv4 and IPv6 are acceptable. <br />To specify a range, enter the low value and high value separated by a dash. Example: 12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100
zh: 接受 IPv4 和 IPv6。<br />若要指定範圍，請輸入最低值及最高值 (以破折號分隔)。例如：12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Icon + text
zh: 圖示 + 文字

en: Icon URL
zh: 圖示網址

en: Icon only
zh: 只顯示圖示

en: Identify words and phrases to ignore while proofreading your posts and pages:
zh: 啟用下面的文法和樣式規則寫文章和分頁時校對：

en: If empty, we will attempt to determine the image size.
zh: 如果為空，我們將試圖確認圖片的大小。

en: If it's not by itself, a theme or plugin is displaying extra characters. Try steps 2 and 3.
zh: 如果未自動顯示，則佈景主題或外掛程式會顯示額外的字元。請嘗試步驟 2 和步驟 3。

en: If none of these help you find a solution, <a href="%s">click here to contact Jetpack support</a>. Tell us as much as you can about the issue and what steps you've tried to resolve it, and one of our Happiness Engineers will be in touch to help.
zh: 如果這些都無法協助你找出解決方案，<a href="%s">請按一下這裡以聯絡 Jetpack 支援</a>。請盡可能告訴我們問題的相關資訊，以及你嘗試解決的步驟，我們的幸福工程師 (Happiness Engineer) 會聯繫你並予以協助。

en: If you are a theme author, you can learn about adding support for Infinite Scroll at <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a>.
zh: 如果你是佈景主題作者，你可以瞭解關於在 <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a> 新增「無限捲動」支援的資訊。

en: If you don't have a WordPress.com account yet, you can sign up for free in just a few seconds.
zh: 如果你還沒有 WordPress.com 的帳號，你可以用幾秒鐘的時間註冊一個免費的。

en: If you get a 404 message, contact your web host. Their security may block XMLRPC.
zh: 如果出現 404 訊息，請聯絡你的網頁主機服務。其安全性可能會封鎖 XMLRPC。

en: If your problem isn't known or caused by a plugin, try activating Twenty Twelve (the default WordPress theme). If this solves the problem, something in your theme is probably broken – let the theme's author know.
zh: 如果你的問題不明，或問題是由外掛程式所引起，請嘗試啟用 Twenty Twelve (預設的 WordPress 佈景主題)。如果這樣做可解決問題，那麼佈景主題中的某些東西可能已遭破壞 – 請告知佈景主題作者。

en: Ignore all
zh: 忽略全部

en: Ignore always
zh: 忽略總是

en: Ignore suggestion
zh: 忽略的建議

en: Ignored Phrases
zh: 忽略縮寫

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Image Alignment:
zh: 圖片對齊方式：

en: Image Color:
zh: 圖片顏色:

en: Image Gallery Carousel
zh: 圖片藝廊輪播

en: Image Gallery Slideshow
zh: 藝廊投影片

en: Image Grid
zh: 圖片框線

en: Image Link
zh: 圖片連結

en: Image List
zh: 圖片列表

en: Image Settings:
zh: 圖片設定：

en: Image Size:
zh: 圖片大小:

en: Image URL:
zh: 圖片位址:

en: Image title:
zh: 圖片標題:

en: Image to be cropped
zh: 要裁切的圖片

en: Images:
zh: 圖片：

en: Improve your site with Jetpack
zh: 利用 Jetpack 改善你的網站

en: In <a href="%s" target="_blank">Development Mode</a>, via site URL lacking a dot (e.g. http://localhost).
zh: 在<a href="%s" target="_blank">開發模式</a>中，透過刪去點的網站 URL (例如：http://localhost)。

en: In <a href="%s" target="_blank">Development Mode</a>, via the JETPACK_DEV_DEBUG constant being defined in wp-config.php or elsewhere.
zh: 在<a href="%s" target="_blank">開發模式</a>中，透過 wp-config.php 或其他位置所定義的 JETPACK_DEV_DEBUG 常數。

en: In <a href="%s" target="_blank">Development Mode</a>, via the jetpack_development_mode filter.
zh: 在<a href="%s" target="_blank">開發模式</a>中，透過 jetpack_development_mode 篩選條件。

en: Inactive
zh: 不啟用

en: Include this CSS in the Mobile Theme
zh: 將此 CSS 加入行動佈景主題

en: Indexing posts
zh: 正在為文章編列索引

en: Indexing request queued and waiting&hellip;
zh: 正在編列索引佇列中的要求並等候…

en: Insert Video
zh: 插入影片

en: Instagram username:
zh: Instagram使用者名稱：

en: Instead of typing or copy-pasting long URLs, you can now get a short and simple link to your posts and pages. This uses the super compact wp.me domain name, and gives you a unique URL you can use that will be safe and reliable.
zh: 不用再輸入或複製貼上的長網址，你現在可以得到一個簡短好記的網址連到你的文章和頁面。使用超短的 wp.me 域名，並為你提供了一個唯一的URL，你可以安心的使用它。

[ctx: Instructions on how to whitelist IP ranges - low_range/high_range should be translated.]
en: You can save a range of IPs {low_range}-{high_range}. No spaces allowed.  (example: 1.1.1.1-2.2.2.2)
zh: 你可以儲存數個 IP 位址範圍 {low_range}-{high_range}。不允許使用空格。(範例：1.1.1.1-2.2.2.2)

en: Introduction text sent when someone follows a post on your blog. (Site and confirmation details will be automatically added for you.)
zh: 當有人追踪你的部落格的一篇文章時傳送的內容。（網站和確認資料將會替你自動加上）

en: Introduction text sent when someone follows your blog. (Site and confirmation details will be automatically added for you.)
zh: 當有人追踪你的部落格時傳送的內容。（網站和確認資料將會替你自動加上）

en: Invalid JSON
zh: 無效的 JSON

en: Invalid User ID, please verify and re-enter your Goodreads numeric user ID.
zh: 使用者 ID 無效，請確認並重新輸入 Goodreads 使用者數字 ID。

en: Invalid id
zh: 無效的 ID

en: Invalid or expired nonce.
zh: 無效或到期的隨機數。

en: Invalid request
zh: 無效的請求

en: Invalid security token.
zh: 無效的安全碼。

en: Invalid username
zh: 無效的使用者名稱

en: Is this site private?
zh: 這是私人網站嗎？

en: It looks like you may have changed your domain. Is <strong>%1$s</strong> still your site's domain, or have you updated it to <strong> %2$s </strong>?
zh: 你似乎變更了網域。你網站的網域仍是 <strong>%1$s</strong> 嗎？或是你已將其變更為 <strong> %2$s </strong>？

en: It looks like your Facebook URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your <a href="%s">widget settings</a>.
zh: 你的 Facebook URL 設定似乎不正確。請在你的 <a href="%s">小工具 (widget) 設定</a>中進行檢查。

en: It looks like your site can not communicate properly with Jetpack.
zh: 看來，似乎是你的網站無法與 Jetpack 進行適當溝通。

en: It may be caused by one of these issues, which you can diagnose yourself:
zh: 可能是由其中一個問題所造成的，你可以自行診斷該問題：

en: It&#8217;s perfect for use on Twitter, Facebook, and cell phone text messages where every character counts.
zh: 他可以完美的使用在Twitter、Facebook與手機簡訊上，受限於特定的字數。

en: It's ready to bring awesome, WordPress.com cloud-powered features to your site.
zh: 已準備好將超棒的各項 WordPress.com 雲端功能增添至你的網站。

en: Items on your restaurant's menu
zh: 你的餐廳上的菜單項目

en: Items to show:
zh: 要顯示的項目：

en: Jargon
zh: 特殊用語

en: Jetpack Debugging Center
zh: Jetpack 偵錯中心

en: Jetpack FAQ
zh: Jetpack 常見問題

en: Jetpack Network Settings Updated!
zh: Jetpack 網路設定已更新！

en: Jetpack Plugin Version
zh: Jetpack 外掛版本

en: Jetpack Primary User
zh: Jetpack 主要使用者

en: Jetpack Settings
zh: Jetpack 設定

en: Jetpack Sites
zh: Jetpack 網站

en: Jetpack Subscriptions Settings
zh: Jetpack 訂閱設定

en: Jetpack Subscriptions:
zh: Jetpack 訂閱：

en: Jetpack Support
zh: Jetpack 幫助

en: Jetpack by WordPress.com
zh: Jetpack 由 WordPress.com 團隊開發

en: Jetpack can help secure your site, increase performance &amp; traffic, and simplify how you manage your site.
zh: Jetpack 有助於保護你的網站、提升效能與流量，並簡化網站管理作業。

en: Jetpack combines the power of %s and the simplicity of WordPress to give you the ultimate in math blogging platforms.
zh: Jetpack 包含的功能 %s  給你在 WordPress 上的一些小功能。

en: Jetpack contains the most recent version of the old %l plugin. | Jetpack contains the most recent versions of the old %l plugins.
zh[0]: Jetpack 有舊的 %l 版本存在

en: Jetpack contains the most recent version of the old &#8220;%1$s&#8221; plugin.
zh: Jetpack 的最新版本中多了一個新的『%1$s』外掛。

en: Jetpack could not contact WordPress.com: %s.  This usually means something is incorrectly configured on your web host.
zh: Jetpack 無法聯繫 WordPress.com：%s 這通常意味著你虛擬主機上的設定不正確。

en: Jetpack has been successfully disconnected.
zh: Jetpack 已成功中斷連結。

en: Jetpack includes many other features that you can use to customize how your site looks and functions. These include Contact Forms, Tiled Photo Galleries, Custom CSS, Image Carousel, and a lot more.
zh: Jetpack 還包括許多其他功能，可用來自訂網站外觀與功能。這些功能包括「聯絡表單」、「並列顯示相簿」、「自訂 CSS」、「圖片隨選區」等。

en: Jetpack is currently connected to WordPress.com
zh: Jetpack 目前已連結至 WordPress.com

en: Jetpack is in local development mode.
zh: Jetpack 處於本機開發模式。

en: Jetpack is installed!
zh: Jetpack 已完成安裝！

en: Jetpack is network activated and notices can not be dismissed.
zh: Jetpack 是無法取消網絡啟用和通知的。

en: Jetpack is not currently connected to WordPress.com
zh: Jetpack 目前未連結至 WordPress.com

en: Jetpack now includes Comments, which enables your visitors to use their WordPress.com, Twitter, or Facebook accounts when commenting on your site. To activate Comments, <a href="%s">%s</a>.
zh: Jetpack 現在提供「留言」功能，可讓訪客使用他們的 WordPress.com、Twitter 或 Facebook 帳號在你的網站留言。若要啟用「留言」功能，請<a href="%s">%s</a>。

en: Jetpack on Facebook
zh: Jetpack 的 Facebook 頁面

en: Jetpack on Twitter
zh: Jetpack 的 Twitter 頁面

en: Jetpack requires WordPress version %s or later.
zh: Jetpack 需要的 WordPress 版本 %s 有可能太舊

en: Jetpack supercharges your self-hosted WordPress site with the awesome cloud power of WordPress.com.
zh: Jetpack 是一個 WordPress 外掛，可以做網站有權使用的雲端服務，這是 WordPress.com 非常優異的服務。

en: Jetpack tries to match your site's color scheme automatically, but you can make manual adjustments at the bottom of the <a href='%s'>Discussion Settings</a> page.
zh: Jetpack 嘗試自動的符合你網站的顏色樣式，但你可以點擊按鈕在  <a href='%s'>討論設定</a> 頁面中手動調整修正。

en: Jetpack will allow you to authorize applications and services to securely connect to your blog and allow them to use your content in new ways and offer you new functionality.
zh: Jetpack 將允許你在你的部落格裡授權應用程式和安全連線到服務器，並允許他們採用新的方式使用你的內容並為你提供新功能。

en: Jetpack will automatically take the great published content from your blog or website and share it instantly with third party services like search engines, increasing your reach and traffic.
zh: Jetpack將自動從你的Blog或網站，當發佈好的內容時立即告知搜索引擎等第三方服務，增加你的流量和連結。

en: Jetpack's Carousel has been disabled, because another plugin or your theme is overriding the [gallery] shortcode.
zh: 由於其他外掛程式或佈景主題已覆寫 [gallery] 簡碼，因此導致停用 Jetpack 的隨選區。

en: Jetpack's mobile theme is optimized for small screens. It uses the header image, background, and widgets from your current theme for a great custom look. Post format support is included, so your photos and galleries will look fantastic on a smartphone.
zh: Jetpack 的手機版主題針對小螢幕進行了優化處理。手機版主題使用你目前主題的頁首圖片、背景圖和小工具模組 (widgets) 成為一個絕佳的自定義外觀。包括了文章格式的支援，所以你的相片和藝廊在智慧型手機上看起來棒極了！

en: Join %s other subscriber | Join %s other subscribers
zh[0]: 訂閱 %s 其他用戶

en: Jump Start
zh: 功能大躍進

en: Jump Start your site
zh: 網站功能大躍進

en: Jump Start your site by activating these components
zh: 啟用這些元件，讓你的網站功能大躍進

en: Jump to:
zh: 跳至：

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Adds a button to your post and page editors, allowing you to build simple forms to help visitors stay in touch.
zh: 文章與頁面編輯器新增按鈕，讓你建立簡易表單，以便與訪客保持聯絡。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Brings your photos and images to life as full-size, easily navigable galleries.
zh: 以完整大小呈現你的相片和圖片，讓瀏覽圖庫變得更為簡易。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Give visitors two easy subscription options — while commenting, or via a separate email subscription widget you can display.
zh: 共兩種便捷的訂閱方法供訪客選擇 — 發表留言，或透過可另外顯示的電子郵件訂閱小工具。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Helps you remotely manage plugins, turn on automated updates, and more from <a href="https://wordpress.com/plugins/" target="_blank">wordpress.com</a>.
zh: 協助你遠端管理外掛程式、開啟自動更新，還有 <a href="https://wordpress.com/plugins/" target="_blank">wordpress.com</a> 的更多功能。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Keep visitors engaged on your blog by highlighting relevant and new content at the bottom of each published post.
zh: 每篇文章發表後，底端會特別標示相關及全新的內容，吸引訪客繼續參觀你的網誌，流連忘返。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Let commenters link their profiles to their Gravatar accounts, making it easy for your visitors to learn more about your community.
zh: 留言者可將個人檔案連結到自己的 Gravatar 帳號，讓訪客更能深入認識你的社群。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Lets you log in to all your Jetpack-enabled sites with one click using your WordPress.com account.
zh: 方便你使用 WordPress.com 帳號，並且按一下就能登入所有具備 Jetpack 功能的網站。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Mirrors and serves your images from our free and fast image CDN, improving your site’s performance with no additional load on your servers.
zh: 透過我們免費又快速的圖片 CDN 鏡映並顯示圖片，不僅不會額外增加伺服器負載，還能改善網站效能。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Twitter, Facebook and Google+ buttons at the bottom of each post, making it easy for visitors to share your content.
zh: 每篇文章底部都有 Twitter、Facebook 以及 Google+ 按鈕，訪客可輕鬆分享你的內容。

en: Keep plugins auto-updated.
zh: 讓外掛程式自動更新。

en: Keep up with the latest happenings on all your WordPress sites and interact with other WordPress.com users.
zh: 隨時掌握你所有的 WordPress 網站動態和其他 WordPress.com 會員們保持互動。

en: LaTeX
zh: 「LaTeX」功能

en: Label
zh: 命名

[ctx: Label for HTML form "Email" field in contact form builder]
en: Email
zh: Email 信箱

[ctx: Label for HTML form "Name" field in contact form builder]
en: Name
zh: 姓名

[ctx: Label for HTML form "URL/Website" field in contact form builder]
en: Website
zh: 網址

[ctx: Label for an option to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: Option
zh: 選項

[ctx: Label for the set of options to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: Options
zh: 選項

[ctx: Label to drag HTML form fields around to change their order in contact form builder]
en: move
zh: 移動

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Labels: <small>spicy, favorite, etc. <em>Separate Labels with commas</em></small>
zh: 標籤：<small>嗆辣、最愛的內容等等。<em>利用逗號分隔標籤</em></small>

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Large Blog Image
zh: 大型網誌圖片

en: Last Modified
zh: 最後修改

en: Layout Options:
zh: 版面形式選項：

en: Learn More
zh: 瞭解更多

en: Learn about what being the Primary User means.
zh: 深入瞭解身為主要使用者的意義。

en: Learn more
zh: 瞭解更多

en: Learn more about Markdown.
zh: 瞭解更多關於 Markdown 的資訊。

en: Learn more about WordPress.com's free tools
zh: 深入瞭解 WordPress.com 的免費工具

en: Leave Jetpack a review
zh: 為 Jetpack 撰寫評論

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 發表迴響

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 對 %s 發表迴響

en: Leave a reply
zh: 發表迴響

en: Leave us a review
zh: 為我們撰寫評論

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Let us know your name.
zh: 讓我們知道你的名字。

en: Light
zh: 淡色系

en: Like
zh: 喜歡

en: Like this:
zh: 請按讚：

en: Likes
zh: 讚

en: Likes Notifications
zh: 按讚通知

en: Likes allow your readers to show their appreciation for your posts and other published content using their WordPress.com accounts. Your readers will then be able to review their liked posts from WordPress.com.
zh: 按「讚」功能可讓你的讀者利用其 WordPress.com 帳號，對你的文章及其他發表內容表達欣賞。你的讀者將能夠從 WordPress.com 回顧其按讚的文章。

en: Likes and Shares
zh: 按讚和分享

en: Limit must be greater than or equal to 0.
zh: 上限必須大於或等於 0。

en: Limit width to %1$s pixels for videos, full size images, and other shortcodes. (<a href="%2$s">More info</a>.)
zh: 將影片、全尺寸圖片以及其他簡碼的寬度限制為 %1$s 像素。(<a href="%2$s">更多資訊</a>。)

en: Link Color (hex):
zh: 連結顏色 (hex)：

en: Link To:
zh: 連結到：

en: Link URL (when the image is clicked):
zh: 連結 URL（單擊圖片時）：

en: Link account with WordPress.com
zh: 與 WordPress.com 進行帳戶連結

[ctx: Link to edit an HTML form field in contact form builder]
en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Link your account
zh: 連結你的帳號

en: Link your account to WordPress.com
zh: 將你的帳號連結至 WordPress.com

en: LinkedIn username:
zh: LinkedIn使用者名稱：

en: Links to services that you use across the web.
zh: 連結你在網絡上使用的服務。

en: Links to your blog's RSS feeds
zh: 連結你的網站 RSS Feeds

en: Links to your websites, blogs, or any other sites that help describe who you are.
zh: 連結你的網站、部落格或任何其他網站以幫助描述關於你。

en: List your installed themes, search, and activate them from <a href="%s">wordpress.com/design</a>.
zh: <a href="%s">wordpress.com/design</a> 會列出已安裝的佈景主題，你可從中搜尋並加以啟用。

en: Live Preview
zh: 即時預覽

en: Load your <a href="%s">XMLRPC file</a>. It should say “XML-RPC server accepts POST requests only.” on a line by itself.
zh: 載入你的 <a href="%s">XMLRPC 檔案</a>。應該會自動顯示一行字：「XML-RPC 伺服器僅接受 POST 要求」。

en: Loading &hellip;
zh: 正在讀取…

en: Loading Comments...
zh: 載入迴響中...

en: Loading video...
zh: 載入影像中...

en: Loading&hellip;
zh: 載入中&hellip;

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Location of the Ogg video file.
zh: Ogg 影片檔的位置。

en: Log in with WordPress.com
zh: 透過 WordPress.com 登入

en: Logged In
zh: 登入

en: Logged Out
zh: 已登出

en: Login Blocked by Jetpack
zh: 無法登入，已遭到 Jetpack 封鎖

en: Login method not allowed
zh: 不允許此登入方式

en: Logo
zh: 標誌

en: Lunch: 11am - 2pm 
    Dinner: M-Th 5pm - 11pm, Fri-Sat:5pm - 1am
zh: 午餐時間：11am - 2pm
    晚餐時間：星期一到四 5pm - 11pm；五到六：5pm - 1am

en: M j, Y @ G:i
zh: Y 年 m 月 d 日 H:i:s

en: Main Sidebar
zh: 主要側邊欄

en: Make sure the module is activated by clicking on "Activate" at the bottom of this page.
zh: 按一下此頁面底端的「啟用」，確認模組已啟用。

en: Make sure to add your most frequently used IP addresses as they can change between your home, office or other locations. Removing an IP address from the list below will remove it from your whitelist.
zh: 請確定你已加入常用 IP 位址，例如家中、辦公室或其他位置的 IP 位址。如果你從下方清單移除 IP 位址，該位址將會從允許清單中移除。

en: Make this connection available to all users of this blog?
zh: 讓這個網誌的所有帳號都可以使用這個連結？

en: Manage Multiple Sites
zh: 管理多個網站

en: Manage all of your WordPress sites, self-hosted or not, from WordPress.com
zh: 無論是否自助託管，你都可以透過 WordPress.com 管理所有網站

en: Manage has been activated for you!
zh: 已為你啟用「管理」！

en: Manage multiple sites from one dashboard at wordpress.com/sites. Enabling allows all existing, connected Administrators to modify your site from WordPress.com. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn More</a>.
zh: 透過 wordpress.com/sites 的單一儀表板管理多個網站。啟用此功能，可讓所有已連結的現有管理員從 WordPress.com 修改網站。<a href="%s" target="_blank">瞭解更多</a>。

en: Manage your <a href="%s">Publicize settings</a>.
zh: 管理你的 <a href="%s">「宣傳」設定</a> 。

en: Manage your Post By Email address from your <a href="%s">profile settings</a>.
zh: 自<a href="%s">個人檔案</a>管理利用電子郵件發表文章 。

en: Manage your multiple Jetpack sites from our centralized dashboard at wordpress.com/sites. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh: 透過 wordpress.com/sites 的集中式儀表板管理多個 Jetpack 網站。<a href="%s" target="_blank">瞭解更多</a>。

en: Mark as Spam
zh: 標記為垃圾

en: Mark this message as NOT spam
zh: 標示這則回應「不是」垃圾回應

en: Mark this message as spam
zh: 標示這則回應為垃圾回應

en: Markdown content
zh: Markdown 內容

en: Markdown lets you compose posts and comments with links, lists, and other styles using regular characters and punctuation marks. Markdown is used by writers and bloggers who want a quick and easy way to write rich text, without having to take their hands off the keyboard, and without learning a lot of complicated codes and shortcuts.
zh: Markdown 可讓你使用一般字元和標點符號撰寫文章與留言，包含連結、清單和其他樣式。Markdown 是由作家或部落客所使用，他們希望雙手無須離開鍵盤，而且無須瞭解一堆複雜的程式碼和捷徑，便可以快速且輕鬆的方式撰寫豐富的文字。

en: Match by Email
zh: 依電子郵件比對

en: Maximum number of posts to show (no more than 10):
zh: 顯示的文章數目上限 (不超過 10 篇)：

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Media File
zh: 媒體檔案

en: Media Width:
zh: 媒體寬度：

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Menu Item
zh: 選單項目

en: Menu Item Label
zh: 選單項目標籤

en: Menu Item Labels
zh: 選單項目標籤

en: Menu Items
zh: 選單項目

en: Menu Items re-ordered.
zh: 選單項目已重新排序。

en: Menu Management
zh: 選單管理

en: Menu Section
zh: 選單區段

en: Menu Sections
zh: 選單區段

en: Menu item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
zh: 選單項目草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽項目</a>

en: Menu item published. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh: 選單項目已發表。<a href="%s">檢視項目</a>

en: Menu item restored to revision from %s
zh: 選單項目已從 %s 回復為修訂版本

en: Menu item saved.
zh: 選單項目已儲存。

en: Menu item scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview item</a>
zh: 選單項目已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽項目</a>

en: Menu item submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
zh: 選單項目已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽項目</a>

en: Menu item updated.
zh: 選單項目已更新。

en: Menu item updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh: 選單項目已更新。<a href="%s">檢視項目</a>

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Message Sent
zh: 意見發送

en: Messages
zh: 回應

en: Metadata
zh: 主數據資料

en: Missed schedule
zh: 錯失排程

en: Missing attachment ID.
zh: 遺失附件 ID

en: Missing target blog ID.
zh: 遺失部落格標的 ID

en: Missing target post ID.
zh: 遺失文章 ID

en: Mobile App Promos
zh: 手機 App 促銷活動

en: Mobile Apps
zh: 手機 Apps

en: Mobile Theme
zh: 手機版主題

en: Mobile-compatible:
zh: 與行動裝置相容：

en: Modal window. Press escape to close.
zh: 模式視窗。按 ESC 鍵關閉。

en: Mode:
zh: 模式：

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Add a site icon to your site.
zh: 將網站圖示新增至你的網站。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Add images, Twitter streams, your site’s RSS links, and more to your sidebar.
zh: 將圖片、Twitter 串流、網站的 RSS 連結等內容新增至你的資訊看板。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Add support for infinite scroll to your theme.
zh: 將無限捲動支援加入你的佈景主題。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow applications to securely access your content through the cloud.
zh: 允許應用程式安全地透過雲端存取你的內容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow users to subscribe to your posts and comments and receive notifications via email.
zh: 允許使用者訂閱你的文章和留言，並透過電子郵件接收通知。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Automatically promote content.
zh: 自動推廣內容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Backups and security scans.
zh: 備份與安全掃描。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Check your spelling, style, and grammar with the After the Deadline proofreading service.
zh: 使用 After the Deadline 校對服務檢查你的拼字、樣式和文法。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Collect traffic stats and insights.
zh: 收集流量統計和深入分析。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Customize your site’s CSS without modifying your theme.
zh: 在不修改佈景主題的情況下自訂網站的 CSS。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display similar content.
zh: 顯示類似的內容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display your image galleries in a variety of sleek, graphic arrangements.
zh: 以各種時髦的圖片版面配置來展示你的藝廊。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Embed content from YouTube, Vimeo, SlideShare, and more, no coding necessary.
zh: 嵌入來自 YouTube、Vimeo、SlideShare 和其他服務的內容，無須進行編碼。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enable WP.me-powered shortlinks for all posts and pages.
zh: 為所有文章或頁面啟用 WP.me 提供的短連結。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enable pop-up business cards over commenters’ Gravatars.
zh: 在回應者的 Gravatar 上啟用彈出式名片。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Give visitors an easy way to show their appreciation for your content.
zh: 讓訪客能夠針對你的內容輕鬆表達感謝之意。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Increase reach and traffic.
zh: 增加交流機會與流量。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Insert a contact form anywhere on your site.
zh: 在網站的任何地方插入聯絡表單。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Let readers comment with WordPress.com, Twitter, Facebook, or Google+ accounts.
zh: 讓讀者使用 WordPress.com、Twitter、Facebook 或 Google+ 帳號留言。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Manage all your sites from a centralized place, https://wordpress.com/sites.
zh: 透過集中式儀表板管理所有網站：https://wordpress.com/sites。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Optimize your site with a mobile-friendly theme for smartphones.
zh: 設定智慧型手機適用的行動裝置版佈景主題，將你的網站最佳化。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Organize and display different types of content on your site, separate from posts and pages.
zh: 以獨立於文章與頁面的方式整理和顯示網站上不同類型的內容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Prevent brute force attacks.
zh: 防禦暴力破解攻擊。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Publish posts by email, using any device and email client.
zh: 使用任何裝置和電子郵件用戶端，透過電子郵件發表文章。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Receive notification of site activity via the admin toolbar and your Mobile devices.
zh: 透過管理工具列與你的行動裝置接收網站活動的通知。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Reports on site downtime.
zh: 報告網站停機時間。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Search your entire database from a single field in your Dashboard.
zh: 透過控制台中的單一欄位搜尋整個資料庫。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Secure user authentication.
zh: 保護使用者驗證。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Specify which widgets appear on which pages of your site.
zh: 指定網站上哪些頁面要出現何種 Widget。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Speed up images and photos.
zh: 加速顯示圖片和相片。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Transform standard image galleries into full-screen slideshows.
zh: 將標準藝廊轉換成全螢幕投影片。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Upload and embed videos right on your site. (Subscription required.)
zh: 上傳影片，並將影片嵌入你的網站。(需要訂閱。)

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Use LaTeX markup language in posts and pages for complex equations and other geekery.
zh: 在文章和頁面中針對複雜的方程式和其他深奧內容使用 LaTeX 標記語言。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Verify your site or domain with Google Webmaster Tools, Pinterest, and others.
zh: 使用 Google 網站管理員工具、Pinterest 與其他工具驗證你的網站或網域。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Visitors can share your content.
zh: 訪客可分享你的內容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Write posts or pages in plain-text Markdown syntax.
zh: 以純文字 Markdown 語法撰寫文章或頁面。

en: Module Info
zh: 模組資訊

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Comments
zh: 留言

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Contact Form
zh: 聯絡表單

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Custom CSS
zh: 自訂 CSS

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Custom Content Types
zh: 自訂內容類型

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Enhanced Distribution
zh: 加強配置

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Extra Sidebar Widgets
zh: 額外資訊看板 Widget

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Gravatar Hovercards
zh: Gravatar 懸浮式名片

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Infinite Scroll
zh: 無限捲動

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Likes
zh: 讚

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Manage
zh: 管理

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Mobile Theme
zh: 行動佈景主題

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Monitor
zh: 監控

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Notifications
zh: 通知

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Post by Email
zh: 透過電子郵件發表

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Protect
zh: 保護

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Publicize
zh: 宣傳

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Related Posts
zh: 相關文章

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Sharing
zh: 分享

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Shortcode Embeds
zh: 簡碼嵌入

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Single Sign On
zh: 單一登入

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Site Icon
zh: 網站圖示

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Site Stats
zh: 網站統計

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Site Verification
zh: 網站驗證

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Spelling and Grammar
zh: 拼字與文法

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Tiled Galleries
zh: 並列的藝廊

[ctx: Module Name]
en: WP.me Shortlinks
zh: WP.me 短連結

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Widget Visibility
zh: Widget 可見度

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Centralized Management
zh: 集中式管理

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Developers
zh: 開發者

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Jumpstart
zh: 功能大躍進

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Mobile
zh: 行動

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Other
zh: 其它

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Photos and Videos
zh: 相片與影片

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Recommended
zh: 推薦

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Site Stats
zh: 網站統計

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Social
zh: 社群

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Writing
zh: 寫作

en: Module could not be activated because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>. Perhaps there is a conflict with another plugin you have installed?
zh: 模組不能啟用，因為它引發了 <strong>嚴重的錯誤</strong> 。或許是因為與其他外掛造成相衝？

en: Module not found: `%s`.
zh: 找不到模組：`%s`。

en: Modules reset to default.
zh: 將模組重設為預設。

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh: 每月封存: %s

en: Monthly archives
zh: 月份文章彙整

en: More
zh: 更多

en: More Statistics
zh: 更多統計資料

en: More information
zh: 更多訊息

en: More information on sending emails, attachments, and customizing your posts.
zh: 關於傳送電子郵件、附件和客製化的文章資訊。

en: More information on using Likes.
zh: 有關使用「讚」的更多資訊。

en: More information on using Publicize.
zh: 更多資訊在使用 「宣傳」功能。

en: More information on using Related Posts.
zh: 有關使用「相關文章」的更多資訊。

en: Move menu section down
zh: 將選單區段往下移

en: Move menu section up
zh: 將選單區段往上移

en: My Jetpack
zh: 我的 Jetpack

en: My Tweets
zh: 我的推文

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Need help? The Jetpack team is here for you!
zh: 需要協助嗎？Jetpack 團隊隨時提供支援！

en: Network Settings
zh: 網路設定

en: New Comic
zh: 新漫畫

en: New Menu Item
zh: 新選單項目

en: New Menu Item Label Name
zh: 新增選單項目標籤名稱

en: New Menu Sections Name
zh: 新增選單區段名稱

en: New Project
zh: 新專案

en: New Project Tag Name
zh: 新專案標籤名稱

en: New Project Type Name
zh: 新增專案類型名稱

en: New Row
zh: 新列

en: New Testimonial
zh: 新證言

en: New field
zh: 新欄位

en: New in Jetpack: Centralized Site Management
zh: Jetpack 的新內容：集中式網站管理

en: New to CSS? Start with a <a href="http://www.htmldog.com/guides/cssbeginner/">beginner tutorial</a>. Questions?
    		Ask in the <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/forum/themes-and-templates">Themes and Templates forum</a>.
zh: 對 CSS 不熟悉嗎？請從<a href="http://www.htmldog.com/guides/cssbeginner/">新手教學課程</a>開始吧！有任何問題嗎？
    		歡迎到<a href="http://wordpress.org/support/forum/themes-and-templates">佈景主題和範本論壇</a>提問。

en: Newer <span class="meta-nav">&raquo;</span>
zh: 較新 <span class="meta-nav">&raquo;</span>

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh: 較新的評論 &rarr;

en: Newest
zh: 最新

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: No
zh: 否

en: No API key
zh: 沒有 API 金鑰

en: No Borders
zh: 沒有邊線

en: No Comics found
zh: 找不到漫畫

en: No Comics found in Trash
zh: 回收桶中找不到漫畫

en: No Footer
zh: 無頁尾

en: No Header
zh: 無頁首

en: No Labels
zh: 無標籤

en: No Labels found
zh: 沒有找到標籤

en: No Menu Items found
zh: 找不到選單項目

en: No Menu Items found in Trash
zh: 回收桶中找不到選單項目

en: No Modules Found
zh: 找不到模組

en: No Projects found
zh: 找不到專案

en: No Projects found in Trash
zh: 回收桶中找不到專案

en: No Scrollbar
zh: 沒有滾動

en: No Testimonials found
zh: 找不到證言

en: No Testimonials found in Trash
zh: 回收桶中找不到證言

en: No blog_id was included in your request. Please try disconnecting Jetpack from WordPress.com and then reconnecting it. Once you have done that, try connecting Publicize again.
zh: 你的要求未包含任何 blog_id。請嘗試取消 Jetpack 與 WordPress.com 的連結，然後重新連結。當你完成後，請嘗試重新連結 Publicize。

en: No command found.
zh: 找不到命令。

en: No comment text was submitted.
zh: 沒有迴響文字被送出。

en: No data found for VideoPress identifier: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: VideoPress 標記沒有抓到任何數據：<strong>%s</strong> 。

en: No feedback found
zh: 找不到反饋意見

en: No logo set
zh: 未設定任何標誌

en: No plugins found.
zh: 找不到外掛。

en: No reply from Jetpack servers
zh: Jetpack 伺服器並未回應

en: No suggestions
zh: 無建議

en: No tags found.
zh: 找不到標籤。

en: No themes found.
zh: 找不到佈景主題。

en: No upcoming events
zh: 無近期活動

en: No update needed
zh: 不需要更新

en: No user information was included in your request. Please make sure that your user account has connected to Jetpack. Connect your user account by going to the <a href="%s">Jetpack page</a> within wp-admin.
zh: 你的要求未包含任何使用者資訊。請確認你的使用者帳號已連結至 Jetpack。前往 wp-admin 中的 <a href="%s">Jetpack 頁面</a>以連結你的使用者帳號。

en: No writing errors were found.
zh: 找不到任何錯誤

en: Nobody likes downtime, and that's why Jetpack Monitor is on the job, keeping tabs on your site by checking it every five minutes. As soon as any downtime is detected, you will receive an email notification alerting you to the issue. That way you can act quickly, to get your site back online again!
zh: 沒有任何人喜歡停機，所以 Jetpack Monitor 目前執行中，透過每五分鐘進行檢查以監控你的網站。只要偵測到任何停機，你將會收到電子郵件通知，警告你出現問題。如此一來，你就可以迅速行動，讓你的網站重新恢復線上狀態！

en: Nonce verification failed.
zh: 隨機數驗證失敗。

en: None
zh: 無

en: Nope.  However, if you&#8217;d like to modify where your feedback is sent, or the subject line you can.  If you don&#8217;t make any changes here, feedback will be sent to the author of the page/post and the subject will be the name of this page/post.
zh: 不需要。然而，如果你想要修改發送給你的反饋意見，或主旨行，那你還是填寫一下吧。如果你不想在這裡做任何改變，反饋意見將會發送給該文章 / 分頁的作者，並且主旨將會是此文章 / 分頁的名稱。

en: Not Connected
zh: 未連結

en: Not connected
zh: 未連結

en: Note: Custom CSS will be reset when changing themes.
zh: 附註：變更佈景主題時，會重設自訂 CSS。

en: Note: Images in tiled galleries require extra-special processing, so they will be served from WordPress.com's CDN even if the Photon module is disabled.
zh: 附註：並列藝廊中的圖片需要特別處理，因此，即使 Photon 模組已停用，這些圖片仍會從 WordPress.com 的 CDN 提供。

en: Nothing Found
zh: 什麼都沒找到

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Notify me of follow-up comments by email.
zh: 用電子郵件通知我後續的迴響。

en: Notify me of new posts by email.
zh: 新文章使用電子郵件通知我。

[ctx: Noun]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: Noun, as in: "The author of this post is..."]
en: Author
zh: 作者

[ctx: Noun, as in: "The user role of that can access this widget is..."]
en: Role
zh: 角色

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This page is a date archive."]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This post has one tag."]
en: Tag
zh: 標籤

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This post has one taxonomy."]
en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類法

en: Now you can update plugins, set plugins to automatically update, and activate or deactivate plugins on a per-site basis or in bulk from <a href="%s">wordpress.com/plugins</a>.
zh: 現在，你可以在每一個網站或透過 <a href="%s">wordpress.com/plugins</a> 一次在多個網站更新外掛程式、將外掛程式設定為自動更新，並啟用或停用外掛程式。

en: Number of Posts to Display:
zh: 文章顯示數量：

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Official buttons
zh: 官方按鈕

en: Offset must be greater than or equal to 0.
zh: 位移必須大於或等於 0。

en: Ogg File URL
zh: Ogg 檔案網址

en: Ogg file container with Theora video and Vorbis audio. Note that some browsers are unable to play free software video formats, including Internet Explorer and Safari.
zh: 具有 Theora 影片和 Vorbis 音訊的 Ogg 檔案容器請注意，部分瀏覽器 (包括 Internet Explorer 與 Safari) 無法播放自由軟體影片格式。

en: Older %s
zh: 較舊的 %s

en: Older posts
zh: 較舊的文章

en: Omnisearch plays nice with other plugins by letting other providers offer results as well.
zh: Omnisearch 讓其他供應商也能夠提供結果，與其他外掛程式非常相容。

en: On for all comments
zh: 對所有留言啟用

en: On for all posts
zh: 對所有文章啟用

en: On this page, you are able to view the modules available within Jetpack, learn more about them, and activate or deactivate them as needed.
zh: 在這個頁面，你可以查看的模組內 Jetpack，了解他們的更多，他們需要啟動或停用。

en: Once added, your custom content will be visible on your website at %1$s or %2$s, or you may add them with <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">shortcodes</a>.
zh: 新增自訂內容之後，你的網站 %1$s 或 %2$s 便會顯示這些內容；你也可以使用<a href="%3$s" target="_blank">簡碼</a>新增自訂內容。

en: Once enabled, a "Log in with WordPress.com" option will be added to your existing log in form.
zh: 啟用之後，「透過 WordPress.com 登入」選項將會新增至你現有的登入表單。

en: One New Jetpack Module | %s New Jetpack Modules
zh[0]: 一個新的 Jetpack 模組

en: One of your IP addresses was not valid.
zh: 你其中一個 IP 位址無效。

en: Only display videos in free software formats
zh: 僅顯示自由軟體格式的影片

en: Only images can be uploaded here.
zh: 這裡只能上傳圖片。

en: Only super admins can edit the global whitelist
zh: 只有超級管理員能夠編輯全域允許清單

en: Only the user who initiated the Jetpack connection on this site can toggle %s, but that user no longer exists. This should not happen.
zh: 只有在該網站上起始 Jetpack 連結的使用者才可以切換 %s，但是該使用者已不存在。不應該發生這種情況。

en: Only videos from the selected blog will be available in your media library.
zh: 只有來自所選網誌的影片才可在你的媒體庫中使用。

[ctx: Open Sans font: add new subset (greek, cyrillic, vietnamese)]
en: no-subset
zh: 沒有子集

en: Open link in a new window/tab
zh: 在新視窗或分頁開啟鏈結

en: Open links in new window/tab:
zh: 在新視窗/分頁中開啟連結：

en: Opens in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Option not found or is empty.  Use "list" to list option names
zh: 找不到選項，或選項為空白。使用「list」列出選項名稱

en: Optional text to display to your readers:
zh: 可選文字顯示給你的讀者：

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Orange
zh: 橘

en: Order
zh: 順序

en: Organize and display different types of content on your site, separate from posts and pages.
zh: 以獨立於文章與頁面的方式整理和顯示網站上不同類型的內容。

en: Our records show that this site does not have a valid connection to WordPress.com. Please reset your connection to fix this. <a href="%s" target="_blank">What caused this?</a>
zh: 我們的記錄顯示此網站未正確連結 WordPress.com。請重設連線以修正此問題。<a href="%s" target="_blank">是什麼原因？</a>

en: PAID
zh: 已付費

en: Page %s
zh: %s 頁

en: Pages:
zh: 頁次：

en: Parent Menu Section
zh: 上層選單區段

en: Parent Menu Section:
zh: 上層選單區段：

en: Parent Project Type
zh: 上層專案類型

en: Parent Project Type:
zh: 上層專案類型：

en: Passive Voice
zh: 被動語態

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Performance &amp; Security
zh: 效能與安全性

en: Permalink to %s
zh: %s 的固定網址

en: Personal Links
zh: 個人鏈接

en: Phone:
zh: 電話：

en: Phrases to Avoid
zh: 忽略短語

en: Pingback:
zh: 引用通告：

en: Pink
zh: 粉紅

en: Pinterest username:
zh: Pinterest使用者名稱：

en: Plans & Pricing
zh: 服務 & 報價

[ctx: Play as in playback or view a movie]
en: JavaScript required to play %s.
zh: JavaScript 要求使用 %s

en: Please Connect Jetpack
zh: 請連結 Jetpack

en: Please be sure to submit some text with your comment.
zh: 請確認你已經輸入一些文字才可發表迴響。

en: Please describe the problem you are having.
zh: 請詳細描述你所遇到的問題。

en: Please enable JavaScript support in your browser to use VideoPress.
zh: 請在你的瀏覽器中啟用 JavaScript 支援以使用 VideoPress。

en: Please enter the IP address you want to whitelist.
zh: 請輸入要列入允許清單的 IP 位址。

en: Please note that the VideoPress module requires a WordPress.com account with an active <a href="http://store.wordpress.com/premium-upgrades/videopress/" target="_blank">VideoPress subscription</a>.
zh: 請注意，VideoPress 模組需要具備有效 <a href="http://store.wordpress.com/premium-upgrades/videopress/" target="_blank">VideoPress 訂閱</a>的 WordPress.com 帳號。

en: Please note that your services have been restricted because your site is private.
zh: 請注意，由於你的網站為私密網站，因此你的服務遭受限制。

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh: 請提供一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Please provide an email address to comment.
zh: 請提供電子郵件位址才可發表迴響。

en: Please provide an email address.
zh: 請提供一個電子郵件地址。

en: Please provide your name to comment.
zh: 請提供你的姓名才可發表迴響。

en: Please provide your name.
zh: 請提供你的姓名。

en: Please select a video file to upload.
zh: 請選取要上傳的影片檔。

en: Please solve this math problem to prove that you are not a bot.  Once you solve it, you will need to log in again.
zh: 請解開這題數學問題，以證明你不是 bot 機器人程式。解開問題後，你必須再次登入。

en: Please specify a user by either ID, username, or email.
zh: 請使用 ID、使用者名稱或電子郵件來指定使用者。

en: Please specify a valid module.
zh: 請指定有效的模組。

en: Please specify a valid user.
zh: 請指定有效的使用者。

en: Please specify if you would like to disconnect a blog or user.
zh: 請指定你是否要中斷連結網誌或使用者。

en: Please specify if you would like to reset your options, or modules
zh: 請指定是否要重設你的選項或模組

en: Please upload a file.
zh: 請上傳檔案。

en: Please verify your birthday.
zh: 請確認你的生日。

en: Plugin activated.
zh: 外掛程式已啟動。

en: Plugin can only be Network Activated
zh: 外掛程式只能在連結網路時啟動

en: Plugin deactivated.
zh: 外掛程式已停用。

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Popular
zh: 熱門

en: Popular Labels
zh: 熱門標籤

en: Popular Project Tags
zh: 熱門專案標籤

en: Portfolio
zh: 產品組合

en: Portfolio Items
zh: 個人作品集項目

en: Portfolio Projects
zh: 個人作品集專案

en: Portfolio pages display at most %1$s projects
zh: 個人作品集頁面顯示於大部分的 %1$s 專案中

en: Post Comment
zh: 張貼迴響

en: Post by %s.
zh: 文章發佈者：%s

en: Post by Email
zh: 透過Email發表

en: Post by Email is a way of publishing posts on your blog by email. Any email client can be used to send the email, allowing you to publish quickly and easily from devices such as cell phones.
zh: 「電子郵件發表」是一種讓你透過傳送電子郵件在部落格上發表文章的方式，任何電子郵件應用程式都能傳送電子郵件，讓你更快及更輕易地從手機等裝置上發表文章。

en: Post converted. | %s posts converted
zh[0]: 文章已轉換。

en: Post navigation
zh: 文章分頁導航

en: Post to your sites via mobile devices.
zh: 透過行動裝置將文章張貼到你的網站。

en: Post type:
zh: 文章類型：

en: Post was not sent - check your email addresses!
zh: 文章沒有送出-請確認你的Email位置

en: Posted by
zh: 發文者為

en: Posted by %s
zh: 發文作者 %s

en: Posted in %s
zh: 張貼於%s

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Posts & Comments
zh: 文章及迴響

en: Posts and Pages
zh: 文章與頁面

en: Posts indexed.
zh: 文章已編列索引。

en: Posts page
zh: 文章列表頁面

en: Premium Jetpack Service
zh: 進階版 Jetpack 服務

en: Preprocessor:
zh: 前置處理器：

en: Press This
zh: 發表至網誌

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Preview Favicon
zh: 預覽 Favicon

en: Preview Home Icon
zh: 預覽首頁圖示

en: Preview:
zh: 預覽：

en: Preview: changes must be saved or they will be lost
zh: 預覽：必須先儲存改變，否則資料會消失

en: Price
zh: 定價

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主要選單

en: Primary User of the site
zh: 網站主要使用者

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Privacy
zh: 隱私

en: Privacy Policy
zh: 隱私權保護政策

en: Processing...
zh: 處理中...

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Project Tag
zh: 專案標籤

en: Project Tags
zh: 專案標籤

en: Project Type
zh: 專案類型

en: Project Types
zh: 專案類型

en: Project item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
zh: 專案項目草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽專案</a>

en: Project published. <a href="%s">View project</a>
zh: 專案已發表。<a href="%s">檢視專案</a>

en: Project restored to revision from %s
zh: 專案已從 %s 回復為修訂版本

en: Project saved.
zh: 專案已儲存。

en: Project scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview project</a>
zh: 專案已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽專案</a>

en: Project submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
zh: 專案已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽專案</a>

en: Project updated.
zh: 項目已更新。

en: Project updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh: 項目已更新。<a href="%s">檢視項目</a>

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Proofread Writing
zh: 校對寫作

en: Proofreading
zh: 校對

en: Protect cannot keep your site secure.
zh: Protect 無法讓你的網站永保安全。

en: Protect helps to keep you secure from brute-force login attacks.
zh: Protect 有助於避免暴力密碼破解的登入攻擊。

en: Protect is a cloud-powered brute force attack prevention tool. We leverage the millions of WordPress sites to identify and block malicious IPs.
    
    Protect tracks failed login attempts across all Jetpack-connected sites using the Protect module.  If any single IP has too many failed attempts in a short period of time, they are blocked from logging in to any site with this plugin installed.
    
    Protect is derived from BruteProtect, and will disable BruteProtect on your site if it is currently enabled.
zh: Protect 是能夠抵抗暴力破解攻擊的雲端式防護工具。我們透過數百萬個 WordPress 網站來辨識並封鎖惡意 IP。
    
    Protect 利用 Protect 模組追蹤已連接 Jetpack 的所有網站之失敗登入嘗試。如果單一 IP 在短時間內的嘗試登入失敗次數過多，該 IP 便會遭到封鎖，無法登入已安裝此外掛程式的任何網站。
    
    Protect 是 BruteProtect 的延伸工具，如果你的網站啟用了 BruteProtect，則改用 Protect 後，系統便會停用 BruteProtect。

en: Protect is inactive.
zh: 未啟用 Protect。

en: Protect whitelist
zh: 保護允許清單

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh: 自豪的使用  %s

en: Proudly powered by WordPress
zh: 由 WordPress 提供絕佳技術支援

en: Prove your humanity:
zh: 驗證你的身分：

en: Publicize
zh: 宣傳

en: Publicize allows you to connect your blog to popular social networking sites and automatically share new posts with your friends.	 You can make a connection for just yourself or for all users on your blog.
zh: 「宣傳」允許你連結你的部落格到各種受歡迎的社交網絡並自動語你的朋友們分享新文章。	 你可以在你的部落格裡只連結你自己或所有註冊會員。

en: Publicize allows you to share your posts on Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Yahoo!, and Linkedin.
zh: 「宣傳」允許你在 Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Yahoo! 和 Linkedin 分享你的文章。

en: Publicize to my %s:
zh: 宣傳我的 %s:

en: Publicize:
zh: 宣傳：

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Publisher limits playback of video embeds.
zh: 影片播放出版商限制插入。

en: Purple
zh: 紫

en: Put a chart showing 48 hours of views in the admin bar.
zh: 把48小時內的點擊繪成圖表呈現在管理者工具欄

en: Put your mouse over your Gravatar to check out your profile.
zh: 滑鼠移置Gravatar上，查看個人資料。

en: RESET EVERYTHING (during testing only) - will reset modules to default as well
zh: 全部重設 (僅限測試期間) – 也會將模組重設回預設狀態

en: RSS Links
zh: RSS 連結

en: Radio
zh: 單選框

en: Random Order:
zh: 隨機排序：

en: Rating
zh: 評分

en: Receive Monitor Email Notifications.
zh: 收到監控電子郵件通知。

en: Recent Posts
zh: 近期文章

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Redundant Phrases
zh: 冗餘短語

en: Refresh Status
zh: 重新整理狀態

[ctx: Refresh connection with {social media service}]
en: Refresh connection with %s
zh: 重新整理與 %s 的連結

en: Regenerate Address
zh: 重新產生地址

en: Registered users
zh: 註冊用戶

en: Reindex Posts
zh: 為文章重新編列索引

en: Related
zh: 相關

en: Related Posts
zh: 相關文章

en: Related posts
zh: 相關文章

en: Remove Icon
zh: 移除圖示

en: Remove Service
zh: 移除服務

en: Remove logo
zh: 移除標誌

en: Repeated Word
zh: 重複單詞

en: Replace <a href="%s">theme's CSS</a> <b>(Advanced)</b>
zh: 取代<a href="%s">佈景主題的 CSS</a> <b>(進階)</b>

en: Replace selection with:
zh: 替換選擇：

en: Replacement
zh: 取代

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Report visibility
zh: 報告能見度

en: Require Two-Step Authentication
zh: 需要兩步驟驗證

en: Required?
zh: 必填？

en: Reset the connection
zh: 重設連線

en: Resetting Jetpack Options...
zh: 正在重設 Jetpack 選項...

en: Resetting default modules...
zh: 正在重設預設模組...

en: Resetting the jetpack options stored in wp_options...
zh: 正在重設儲存在 wp_options 中的 Jetpack 選項...

en: Restore
zh: 回存前版本

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh: 將本項目自回收桶中恢復

en: Results:
zh: 結果：

en: Return to sender.  Whoops! It looks like you got the wrong Jetpack in the mail; deactivate then reactivate the Jetpack plugin to get a new one.
zh: 返回給發件人。哎呀！它看起來像你在郵件的錯誤 Jetpack;停用然後重新得到一個新的Jetpack插件。

en: Right
zh: 靠右

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save &amp; Buy Upgrade
zh: 儲存並購買升級

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Save New Order
zh: 儲存新順序

en: Save Stylesheet
zh: 儲存樣式

en: Save and go back to form builder
zh: 儲存並返回表單建立器

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Save this field
zh: 儲存此欄位

en: Saved successfully
zh: 儲存成功

en: Scheduled
zh: 已排程

en: Scroll Infinitely
zh: 無限滾動

en: Scroll back to top
zh: 滾動返回頁首

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search Comics
zh: 搜尋漫畫

en: Search Comments
zh: 搜尋迴響

en: Search Everything
zh: 搜尋一切

en: Search Feedback
zh: 搜尋反饋意見

en: Search Media
zh: 搜尋媒體

en: Search Menu Item Labels
zh: 搜尋選單項目標籤

en: Search Menu Items
zh: 搜尋選單項目

en: Search Menu Sections
zh: 搜尋選單區段

en: Search Modules…
zh: 搜尋模組…

en: Search Plugins
zh: 搜尋外掛

en: Search Project Tags
zh: 搜尋專案標籤

en: Search Project Types
zh: 搜尋專案類型

en: Search Projects
zh: 搜尋專案

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: %s 的搜尋結果：

en: Search Testimonials
zh: 搜尋證言

en: Search once, get results from everything! Currently supports searching posts, pages, comments, media, and plugins.
zh: 只要搜尋一次，搜尋結果包羅萬象！目前支援搜尋文章、頁面、留言、媒體，以及外掛程式。

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Second param must be numeric or empty
zh: 第二個參數必須是數字或空白

en: See the other %s Jetpack features
zh: 查看 Jetpack 其他 %s 種功能

en: Select a user or pick "custom" and enter a custom email address.
zh: 選擇一個使用者或挑選 "自定義" ，然後輸入一個自定的 email 地址。

en: Select feedback to download
zh: 選取要下載的回饋意見

en: Select the roles that will be able to view stats reports.
zh: 選擇帳號類型，將能夠以查看統計報告。

en: Semantic Personal Publishing Platform
zh: 個人出版平台

en: Send Email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Send to Email Address
zh: 寄到電子郵件位址

en: Sent by a verified %s user.
zh: %s 使用者發送的驗證。

en: Sent by an unverified visitor to your site.
zh: 由一個身份未確認的網站訪客寄出。

en: Separate tags with commas
zh: 用逗號 (comma) 區分多個標籤。

en: Service name
zh: 服務名稱

en: Services dragged here will appear individually.
zh: 將服務拖曳於此會呈現出來。

en: Services dragged here will be hidden behind a share button.
zh: 將服務拖曳於此將會隱藏按鈕。

en: Servings
zh: 份量

en: Set as logo
zh: 設為標誌

en: Set the primary account holder
zh: 設定主要帳號持有人

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Settings have been saved
zh: 設定值已經儲存

en: Share
zh: 共享

en: Share on Facebook
zh: 分享到 Facebook

en: Share on Tumblr
zh: 在 Tumblr 上分享

en: Share this:
zh: 分享此文：

en: Share your posts with Twitter, Facebook, and a host of other services. You can configure services to appear as icons, text, or both. Some services have additional options to display smart buttons, such as Twitter, which will update the number of times the post has been shared.
zh: 分享你的文章，與 Twitter，Facebook和其他服務的主機。你可以配置服務，以顯示為圖標，文本，或兩者兼而有之。某些服務有更多的選項，以顯示智能按鈕，如Twitter，這將更新後已共享的次數。

en: Shared
zh: 已分享

en: Shared Post
zh: 分享這文章

en: Sharing
zh: 分享

en: Sharing Buttons
zh: 分享按鈕

en: Sharing Settings
zh: 分享設定

en: Sharing URL
zh: 分享網址

en: Sharing is off. Add services above to enable.
zh: 分享功能已關閉。加入上述服務來啟用。

en: Sharing label
zh: 分享按鈕前的標籤名稱

en: Shelf:
zh: 書架：

en: Shortcode
zh: 短代碼

en: Shortcode Embeds
zh: 短碼嵌入

en: Shortcodes allow you to easily and safely embed media from other places in your site. With just one simple code, you can tell WordPress to embed YouTube, Flickr, and other media.
zh: 簡碼讓你可以輕鬆地和安全地插入其他地方的媒體在你的網站上。只是一個簡單的代碼，你可以使用 WordPress 插入 YouTube、Flickr和其他媒體。

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Show Account Links
zh: 顯示帳戶鏈結

en: Show Cover Photo
zh: 顯示封面照片

en: Show Excerpts:
zh: 顯示摘要：

en: Show Faces
zh: 顯示大頭貼

en: Show Featured Image:
zh: 顯示特色圖片：

en: Show Page Posts.
zh: 顯示頁面文章。

en: Show Personal Links
zh: 顯示個人化鏈結

en: Show Stream
zh: 顯示時間軸

en: Show a "Related" header to more clearly separate the related section from posts
zh: 顯示「相關」頁首，以更明確地將相關的區段與文章進行區隔

en: Show a <em>'follow blog'</em> option in the comment form
zh: 迴響欄顯示 <em>「追蹤部落格」</em>選項

en: Show a <em>'follow comments'</em> option in the comment form
zh: 迴響欄顯示<em>「追蹤迴響」</em>選項

en: Show a promo for the WordPress mobile apps in the footer of the mobile theme.
zh: 在手機主題的頁尾對 WordPress 手機 apps 顯示一則促銷活動

en: Show buttons on
zh: 顯示按鈕在

en: Show falling snow on my blog until January 4<sup>th</sup>.
zh: 在我的網誌上顯示下雪效果，直到 1 月 4 <sup>日</sup>為止。

en: Show full posts on front page and on archive pages
zh: 在首頁和存檔頁面顯示全文

en: Show likes.
zh: 顯示按讚內容。

en: Show map
zh: 顯示地圖

en: Show map of photo location in carousel, when available.
zh: 在輪播時顯示可用的相片定位資訊。

en: Show more
zh: 顯示更多

en: Show photo metadata (<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" target="_blank">Exif</a>) in carousel, when available.
zh: 在輪播時顯示可用的相片  (<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" target="_blank">Exif</a>) 數據資料。

en: Show profile photos in the plugin.
zh: 在外掛中顯示檔案相片

en: Show related content after posts
zh: 顯示文章之後的相關內容

en: Show sharing buttons.
zh: 顯示「分享」功能的按鈕。

en: Show the Reblog button on posts
zh: 在文章上顯示「轉發」按鈕

en: Show top posts over
zh: 顯示熱門文章

en: Show top search terms over
zh: 熱門的搜尋字詞

en: Show total number of subscribers? (%s subscriber) | Show total number of subscribers? (%s subscribers)
zh[0]: 顯示訂閱的用戶數?

en: Show:
zh: 顯示：

[ctx: Shown between widget visibility conditions.]
en: or
zh: 或

en: Shows your most viewed posts and pages.
zh: 顯示最多瀏覽人次的文章和分頁。

en: Shutter Speed
zh: 快門速度

en: Silver
zh: 銀

en: Similar post
zh: 類似文章

en: Single Sign On
zh: 單一登入

en: Site Icon
zh: 網站圖示

en: Site Icon Upload
zh: 網站圖示上傳

en: Site Icon creates a favicon for your site and more.
zh: 網站圖示可為你的網站及其他網站建立 Favicon。

en: Site Icon lets you create an icon for your site. This icon will be used as favicon, mobile icon, and Tile on Windows 8 computers.
zh: 你可以使用「網站圖示」為你的網站建立圖示。此圖示可作為 favicon、行動裝置圖示，或是 Windows 8 電腦的「動態磚」使用。

en: Site Logo
zh: 網站標誌

en: Site Name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site Stats
zh: 網誌統計

en: Site Title, Tagline, and Logo
zh: 網站標題、標語，以及標誌

en: Site Username
zh: 網站使用者名稱

en: Site Username (Primary)
zh: 網站使用者名稱 (主要)

en: Sites
zh: 網誌

en: Skip
zh: 略過

en: Skip to primary content
zh: 跳到主內容區

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Smiley
zh: 笑臉

en: Smiley face
zh: 笑臉

en: Snippet
zh: 摘錄

en: Snow
zh: 雪

en: Social
zh: 社交

en: Social Media Icons
zh: 社群媒體小圖示

en: Some features of Jetpack uses the WordPress.com infrastructure and requires that your public content be mirrored there. If you see intermittent issues only affecting certain posts, please try requesting a reindex of your posts.
zh: 某些 Jetpack 功能使用 WordPress.com 基礎架構，並要求你的公開內容反映其架構。如果你看見僅影響某些文章的間歇性問題，請嘗試要求重新編列索引你的文章。

en: Some themes and plugins have <a href="%1$s">known conflicts</a> with Jetpack – check the <a href="%2$s">list</a>. (You can also browse the <a href="%3$s">Jetpack support pages</a> or <a href="%4$s">Jetpack support forum</a> to see if others have experienced and solved the problem.)
zh: 部分佈景主題和外掛程式與 Jetpack 發生<a href="%1$s">已知衝突</a> – 請檢查<a href="%2$s">清單</a>。(你也可以瀏覽 <a href="%3$s">Jetpack 支援頁面</a>或 <a href="%4$s">Jetpack 支援論壇</a>，以查看其他人是否也遇到並解決此問題。)

en: Someone likes one of my posts
zh: 有人對我的其中一篇文章按讚

en: Someone may be trying to trick you into giving them access to your site.  Or it could be you just encountered a bug :).  Either way, please close this window.
zh: 有人可能試圖欺騙你給他們權限存取你的網站。或者這可能是你遇到的錯誤 :) 。無論如何，請關閉此視窗。

en: Something has gotten mixed up in your Jetpack Connection!
zh: 你的 Jetpack 連結中一定有東西混淆了！

en: Something is being cranky!
zh: 有些事情不對勁！

en: Something is wrong with your Wufoo shortcode. If you copy and paste it from the %sWufoo Code Manager%s, you should be golden.
zh: 你的 Wufoo 簡碼發生錯誤。只要從 %sWufoo Code Manager%s 複製貼上該簡碼即可。

en: Something which should never happen, happened. Sorry about that. If you try again, maybe it will work.
zh: 發生了不應該發生的事。很遺憾。如果你再試一次，可能會有效。

en: Something's not quite right with your Jetpack connection! Let's fix that.
zh: 你的 Jetpack 連線不太對勁！讓我們修正一下。

en: Sorry, but there was an error posting your comment. Please try again later.
zh: 抱歉，但你發表迴響時出現了一個錯誤。請稍後再試一次。

en: Sorry, but we could not authenticate your request.
zh: 抱歉，但我們無法驗證並授權你的申請。

en: Sorry, no modules were found for the search term "%s"
zh: 很抱歉，針對此搜尋字詞「%s」找不到任何模組

en: Sorry, no updating arrays at this time
zh: 很抱歉，目前無法更新 array

en: Sorry, nothing to report.
zh: 對不起，沒有報告。

en: Sorry, your blog cannot share posts by email.
zh: 抱歉，你的網誌無法透過電子郵件分享

en: Sorry, your browser isn't supported. Upgrade at browsehappy.com.
zh: 很抱歉，不支援你的瀏覽器。請前往 browsehappy.com 升級。

en: Sorry. We can not plot this address. A map will not be displayed. Is the address formatted correctly?
zh: 很抱歉，我們無法找到此地址。系統無法顯示地圖。地址的格式是否正確？

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序：

en: Spam
zh: 垃圾

en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 垃圾回應 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Spelling
zh: 拼寫

en: Spelling and Grammar
zh: 拼寫和語法

en: Square Tiles
zh: 方磚

en: Static page:
zh: 靜態頁面：

en: Stats
zh: 統計

en: Status unknown.
zh: 狀態不明。

en: Style:
zh: 樣式：

en: Stylesheet saved.
zh: 樣式表已儲存。

en: Sub-site override
zh: 子網站覆寫

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Submit &#187;
zh: 送出 &#187;

en: Submit a support ticket
zh: 提交支援票證

en: Submitting Comment%s
zh: 送出評論%s

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Subscribe Button:
zh: 訂閱按鈕：

en: Subscribe Placeholder:
zh: 訂閱預留位置：

en: Subscribe to %s
zh: 訂閱 %s

en: Subscribe to Blog via Email
zh: 適用電子郵件訂閱網站

en: Subsriptions Screenshot
zh: 訂閱截圖

en: Success Message Text:
zh: 成功訊息文字：

en: Success! An email was just sent to confirm your subscription. Please find the email now and click activate to start subscribing
zh: 成功！我們剛才已傳送訂閱確認電子郵件。請立即找出這封電子郵件，並按一下「啟用」以開始訂閱

en: Success! Photon is now actively optimizing and serving your images for free.
zh: 成功！現在 Photon 可以開始免費主動將圖片最佳化，並且加以顯示。

en: Success! You've jump started your site.
zh: 成功！你己大幅改善網站功能。

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Tag name
zh: 標籤名稱

en: Tagged with %s
zh: 標籤：%s

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Take Our Survey
zh: 填寫問卷

en: Take Survey
zh: 意見調查

en: Take WordPress with you.
zh: 你採用 WordPress 平台

en: Take a survey.  Tell us how we&#8217;re doing.
zh: 參與調查。請針對我們的服務提供意見。

en: Temporary Large Image for Blog Image
zh: 網誌圖片的暫存大型圖片

en: Temporary Resized Image for Blog Image
zh: 網誌圖片的暫存調整大小後的圖片

en: Terms
zh: 字詞

en: Terms of Service
zh: 使用規定

en: Test your site&#8217;s compatibility with Jetpack.
zh: 測試你的網站與 Jetpack 的相容性。

en: Testimonial
zh: 證言

en: Testimonial Page Content
zh: 證言頁面內容

en: Testimonial Page Featured Image
zh: 證言頁面精選圖片

en: Testimonial Page Title
zh: 證言頁面標題

en: Testimonial draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh: 證言草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽證言</a>

en: Testimonial pages display at most %1$s testimonials
zh: 「證言」頁面最多可顯示 %1$s 則證言

en: Testimonial published. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
zh: 證言已發表。<a href="%s">檢視證言</a>

en: Testimonial restored to revision from %s
zh: 證言已從 %s 回復為修訂版本

en: Testimonial saved.
zh: 證言已儲存。

en: Testimonial scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh: 證言已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽證言</a>

en: Testimonial submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh: 證言已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽證言</a>

en: Testimonial updated.
zh: 證言已更新。

en: Testimonial updated. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
zh: 證言已更新。<a href="%s">檢視證言</a>

en: Testimonials
zh: 證言

en: Testing your site's compatibility with Jetpack...
zh: 測試你的網站與 Jetpack 的相容性...

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Text & Image Links
zh: 文字和圖片連結

en: Text Link
zh: 文字連結

en: Text List
zh: 文字列表

en: Text only
zh: 只有文字

en: Textarea
zh: 多行文字欄位

en: Thanks for activating Protect! To start protecting your site, please network activate Jetpack on your Multisite installation and activate Protect on your primary site. Due to the way logins are handled on WordPress Multisite, Jetpack must be network-enabled in order for Protect to work properly. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn More</a>
zh: 感謝啟用 Protect！請在安裝 Multisite 時以網路啟用 Jetpack，並在主要網站上啟用 Protect，即可開始保護你的網站。受限於 WordPress Multisite 管理登入的方式，Jetpack 必須以網路啟用，才能確保 Protect 正常運作。<a href="%s" target="_blank">瞭解更多</a>

en: Thanks for taking the time to sort things out. We&#039;ve updated our records accordingly!
zh: 感謝你願意花時間協助解決問題。我們已經依此更新記錄！

en: That connection has been removed.
zh: 該連結已被移除。

en: That's still my domain.
zh: 那仍是我的網域。

en: The <a href='%s'>After&nbsp;the&nbsp;Deadline</a> Proofreading service improves your writing by using artificial intelligence to find your errors and offer smart suggestions.
zh: <a href='%s'>After&nbsp;the&nbsp;Deadline</a> 提供校對服務，提高你的寫作，通過使用人工智能，找到你的錯誤，並提供智能建議。

en: The Client ID/WP.com Blog ID of this site
zh: 此網站客戶端的 ID 帳號 / WP.com 的部落格 ID 帳號。

en: The Custom CSS editor gives you the ability to add to or replace your theme's CSS, all while supplying syntax coloring, auto-indentation, and immediate feedback on the validity of the CSS you're writing.
zh: 自定義 CSS 編輯器在你撰寫 CSS 樣式時，使你可以新增或更換你使用中的主題 CSS, 同時提供程式碼著色、自動縮排和即時反饋的有效性。

en: The Facebook Like Box Widget
zh: Facebook 按讚方塊 Widget

en: The Image Widget
zh: 圖像模組

en: The Jetpack Module is already activated.
zh: Jetpack 模組已啟動。

en: The Jetpack Module is already deactivated.
zh: Jetpack 模組已停用。

en: The Jetpack Version is %s
zh: Jetpack 版本：%s

en: The Plugin is already active.
zh: 外掛程式已啟用。

en: The Plugin is already deactivated.
zh: 外掛程式已停用。

en: The RSS Links Widget
zh: RSS 連結模組

en: The Twitter Widget
zh: Twitter Widget

en: The Twitter username of the owner of this site's domain.
zh: 此網站之網域擁有者的 Twitter 使用者名稱。

en: The VideoPress plugin could not communicate with the VideoPress servers. This error is most likely caused by a misconfigured plugin. Please reinstall or upgrade.
zh: VideoPress 外掛無法與 VideoPress 伺服器連結。這個錯誤是最有可能造成嚴重錯誤。請重新安裝或升級。

en: The WP.com user ID of the connected user
zh: 已連結的使用者的 WP.com 使用者 ID

en: The WP.com user email of the connected user
zh: 已連結的使用者的 WP.com 使用者電子郵件

en: The WP.com username of the connected user
zh: 已連結的使用者的 WP.com 使用者名稱

en: The WordPress.com blog_id is %d
zh: WordPress.com blog_id 為 %d

en: The authorization process expired.  Please go back and try again.
zh: 此授權程序已過期。 請返回或再試一次。

en: The default content width for the %s theme is %d pixels.
zh: %s 佈景主題的預設內容寬度為 %d 像素。

en: The email you entered was invalid. Please check and try again.
zh: 你輸入的電子郵件無效。請檢查並再試一次。

en: The file that you uploaded is not an accepted file type. Please try again.
zh: 你上傳的檔案不是可接受的檔案類型。請再試一次。

en: The following modules have been updated: %l.
zh: 已更新以下模組：%l

en: The following new modules have been activated: %l.
zh: 以下新的模組已啟用： %l

en: The following services are included: Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, Digg, LinkedIn, Google +1, Print, and Email.
zh: 包含的服務如下：Twitter、Facebook、Reddit、Digg、LinkedIn、Google +1、列印和電子郵件。

en: The following services are included: Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, PressThis, Digg, LinkedIn, Google +1, Print, and Email.
zh: 包含的服務如下：Twitter、Facebook、Reddit、PressThis、Digg、LinkedIn、Google +1、列印和電子郵件。

en: The image helps collect stats and <strong>makes the world a better place</strong> but should still work when hidden
zh: 圖像有助於 <strong> 讓世界變得美好</strong> 但仍然應該工作時隱藏起來。

en: The image needs to be at least
zh: 圖片至少需要有

en: The image that you uploaded is smaller than %upx in height.
zh: 你上傳的圖片高度小於 %upx。

en: The image that you uploaded is smaller than %upx in width.
zh: 你上傳的圖片寬度小於 %upx。

en: The number of sites of the connected WP.com user
zh: 已連結的 WP.com 使用者的網站數量

en: The old version has been deactivated and can be removed from your site. | The old versions have been deactivated and can be removed from your site.
zh[0]: 已停用舊版本，並可以從你的網站中刪除。

en: The plugin is already installed
zh: 外掛程式已安裝

en: The preview is unavailable while this video is being processed.
zh: 處理此影片時，你將無法使用預覽功能。

en: The primary connection is owned by <strong>%s</strong>'s WordPress.com account.
zh: 主要連結為 <strong>%s</strong> 的 WordPress.com 帳號所有。

en: The proofreader has suggestions for this post. Are you sure you want to publish it?
    
    Press OK to publish your post, or Cancel to view the suggestions and edit your post.
zh: 校對這個文章的建議。你確定你要發佈？
    
    按OK發佈文章，或取消，以查看建議並編輯你的文章

en: The proofreader has suggestions for this post. Are you sure you want to update it?
    
    Press OK to update your post, or Cancel to view the suggestions and edit your post.
zh: 校對這個文章的建議。你確定你要更新
    
    按確定以更新你的文章，或取消，以查看建議並編輯你的文章。

en: The proofreader supports English, French, German, Portuguese, and Spanish. Your user interface language (see above) is the default proofreading language.
zh: 校對服務支援英文、法文、德文、葡萄牙文和西班牙文。你的使用者介面語言 (請見上述) 是預設的校對語言。

en: The response parameter is invalid or malformed
zh: 無效或格式錯誤的回應參數

en: The response parameter is missing
zh: 回應參數遺失

en: The secret parameter is invalid or malformed
zh: 無效或格式錯誤的秘密參數

en: The secret parameter is missing
zh: 秘密參數遺失

en: The settings for Featured Content have <a href="%s">moved to Appearance &rarr; Customize</a>.
zh: 精選內容的設定已<a href="%s">移至外觀 → 自訂</a>。

en: The specified theme was not found.
zh: 找不到指定的佈景主題。

en: The test results and some other useful debug information will be sent to the support team. Please feel free to <a href="#">review/modify</a> this information.
zh: 測試結果，以及某些其他有用的偵錯資訊將傳送給支援團隊。請隨時<a href="#">檢閱/修改</a>此資訊。

en: The theme is already installed
zh: 佈景主題已安裝

en: The widget only works with Facebook Pages.
zh: 小工具僅適用於 Facebook 頁面。

en: Theme is empty.
zh: 佈景主題為空白。

en: Theme: %1$s.
zh: 樣版: %1$s.

en: Themes
zh: 佈景主題

en: There are many plugins and services that provide statistics, but data can be overwhelming. Site Stats makes the most popular metrics easy to understand through a clear and attractive interface.
zh: 雖然有許多外掛程式與服務都提供統計資料，但資料可能多到讓人不知所措。「網站統計」透過清楚且具吸引力的介面，讓最熱門的數據變得容易理解。

en: There are no posts to display. <a href="%s">Want more traffic?</a>
zh: 沒有可顯示的文章。 <a href="%s">想要更多的流量？</a>

en: There is an update available for your theme. You may wish to check if this update adds Infinite Scroll support by visiting the <a href="%s">WordPress Updates</a> page.
zh: 你的佈景主題有可用的更新，你可能會想造訪 <a href="%s">WordPress 更新</a> 頁面以檢查該更新是否支援無限捲軸。

en: There seems to be a problem with your site’s ability to communicate with Jetpack!
zh: 你的網站與 Jetpack 的溝通能力似乎出現問題！

en: There was a problem communicating with the Proofreading service. Try again in one minute.
zh: 校對服務出了一點問題，在一分鐘內再次嘗試。

en: There was a problem connecting to %s to create an authorized connection. Please try again in a moment.
zh: 在建立一個經授權的連結時發了一個  %s  問題，請稍後再試一次。

en: There was a problem connecting to %s. Please disconnect and try again.
zh: 在連結 %s 時發生了一個問題，請停用連結並再試一次。

en: There was a problem connecting with Publicize. Please try again in a moment.
zh: 在連結「宣傳」功能時發生了一個問題，請稍後再試一次。

en: There was a problem getting the data to display this address on a map.  Please refresh your browser and try again.
zh: 擷取資料時發生問題，無法在地圖上顯示此地址。請重新整理瀏覽器，然後再試一次。

en: There was an error communicating with the proofreading service.
zh: 校對服務出了一個錯誤。

en: There was an error contacting Jetpack servers.
zh: 連結至 Jetpack 伺服器時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error deactivating your plugin
zh: 停用外掛程式時發生錯誤

en: There was an error installing your plugin
zh: 安裝外掛程式時發生錯誤

en: There was an error installing your theme
zh: 安裝佈景主題時發生錯誤

en: There was an error updating your plugin
zh: 更新外掛程式時發生錯誤

en: There was an error updating your theme
zh: 更新佈景主題時發生錯誤

en: There was an error when subscribing. Please try again.
zh: 訂閱時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: There was an error while activating the module.
zh: 啟動模組時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error while deactivating the module.
zh: 停用模組時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error while getting the update data for this site.
zh: 取得該網站的更新資料時發生錯誤。

en: There's a good chance that visitors to your site will be using a smartphone, and it's important to provide them with a great reading experience while on the small screen.
zh: 有一個很好的機會，

en: These settings affect all sites on the network.
zh: 這些設定影響網路上的所有網站。

en: These settings change emails sent from your blog to followers.
zh: 這些設定能修改從你的部落格傳送到追踪者的電子郵件內容。

[ctx: This HTML form field is marked as required by the user in contact form builder]
en: (required)
zh: (必填)

en: This connection is working correctly.
zh: 此連結正常運作。

en: This feature uses the WordPress.com infrastructure and requires that your public content be mirrored there. If you see intermittent issues only affecting certain posts, request a reindex of your posts.
zh: 此功能使用 WordPress.com 基礎架構，並要求你的公開內容反映其架構。如果你看見僅影響某些文章的間歇性問題，請要求針對你的文章重新進行編列索引。

en: This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photo</a>. | This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photos</a>.
zh[0]: 此圖片藝廊包含 <a %1$s>%2$s 相片</a>。

en: This is a development environment
zh: 這是開發環境

en: This module can only be altered by %s, the user who initiated the Jetpack connection on this site.
zh: 此模組只能由 %s (在該網站上起始 Jetpack 連結的使用者) 進行變更。

en: This plugin will work without it, but multibyte support is used <a href="%s">if available</a>. You may see minor problems with Tweets and other sharing services.
zh: 該外掛應可不用它正常運作，但支援 multibyte 使用<a href="%s">若能用</a>。你或許會看到它會與 Tweets 等分享服務發生些小問題.

en: This post has been shared!
zh: 文章已經分享!

en: This post is password protected.
zh: 此篇文章有密碼保護。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh: 這篇文章受到密碼保護，請輸入密碼閱讀留言。

en: This profile is not currently linked to a WordPress.com Profile.
zh: 此個人檔案目前未連結至 WordPress.com 個人檔案。

en: This setting may be overridden for individual videos.
zh: 此設定可以在發表影片時個別調整。

en: This site is too large, please contact Jetpack support to sync.
zh: 此網站太龐大，請聯絡 Jetpack 支援以進行同步。

en: This slideshow could not be started. Try refreshing the page or viewing it in another browser.
zh: 無法開始播放投影片。嘗試重新整理頁面或在其他瀏覽器中檢視該頁面。

en: This slideshow requires JavaScript.
zh: 這個slideshow需要JavaScript。

en: This user is not authorized to %s on this blog.
zh: 該使用者在此網誌中尚未獲得授權進行 %s。

en: This user is not authorized to manage plugins network wide.
zh: 此使用者未獲授權於全網路管理外掛程式。

en: This video is intended for mature audiences.
zh: 此影片的目的是給成熟的觀眾。

en: This video requires <a rel="nofollow" href="%s">Adobe Flash</a> for playback.
zh: 這影片需要 <a rel="nofollow" href="%s">Adobe Flash</a> 才能撥放。

en: This will deactivate Jetpack.
    Are you sure you want to deactivate Jetpack?
zh: 這樣做將會停用 Jetpack。
    確定要停用 Jetpack？

en: This will deactivate all Jetpack modules.
    Are you sure you want to disconnect?
zh: 這樣做將會停用所有 Jetpack 模組。
    確定要中斷連結？

en: This will prevent user-specific modules such as Publicize, Notifications and Post By Email from working.
    Are you sure you want to unlink?
zh: 這將令使用者特定的模組 (例如 Publicize、「通知」及「透過電子郵件發表」) 無法運作。
    確定要取消連結？

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Thumbnail Grid
zh: 縮圖格線

en: Tiled Columns
zh: 並排的欄

en: Tiled Galleries
zh: 並列的藝廊

en: Tiled Mosaic
zh: 磚形馬賽克

en: Tiles
zh: 並列

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Time:
zh: 時間.

en: Timeline Theme:
zh: 時間軸佈景主題：

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: To add a new icon to your site, head over to <a href="%s">Settings &rarr; General &rarr; Site Icon</a>, and upload an icon.
zh: 若要新增網站圖示，請前往<a href="%s">設定 → 一般 → 網站圖示</a>，然後上傳圖示。

en: To configure your sharing settings, go to the Settings &rarr; <a href="%s">Sharing</a> menu.
zh: 設定你的分享配置，前往設定 &rarr; <a href="%s">Sharing</a> 選單

en: To control visibility, expand the widget and click the Visibility button next to the Save button, and then, choose a set of visibility options.
zh: 若要控制可見度，請展開 Widget，並按一下「儲存」按鈕旁邊的「可見度」按鈕，然後選擇一組可見度選項。

en: To customize the emails sent from your blog to your followers, check the settings at the bottom of the <a href="%s">Reading Settings</a> page.
zh: 若要自訂從你的網誌傳送至關注者的電子郵件，請檢查<a href="%s">閱讀設定</a>頁面底部的設定。

en: To enable a custom content type, head over to <a href="%s">Settings &rarr; Writing &rarr; Your Custom Content Types</a> to activate either "Portfolio Projects” or “Testimonials” by checking the corresponding checkbox. You can now add projects and testimonials under the new "Portfolio” or “Testimonials” menu item in your sidebar.
zh: 若要啟用自訂內容類型，請前往<a href="%s">設定 → 寫作 → 你的自訂內容類型</a>，然後勾選「個人作品集專案」或「證言」核取方塊以啟用這些功能。你現在可以在資訊看板中的新「個人作品集」或「證言」選單項目下方新增專案或證言。

en: To infinity and beyond
zh: 外部無限滾動

en: To quickly boost performance, security, and engagement we recommend activating <strong>%s</strong>. Click <strong>Jump Start</strong> to activate these features or
zh: 若要快速提升效能、安全性和互動情形，建議你啟用 <strong>%s</strong>。按一下「<strong>功能大躍進</strong>」即可啟用這些功能，或者

en: To see hovercards, look at any blog post on your blog that has comments. If the commenter has a hovercard associated with their gravatar, mouse over their image and the hovercard will appear. To turn hovercards off, click the Deactivate button above.
zh: 在你的網誌要看到Hovercards。當任何網誌文章有評論時，如果評論者已經新增自己的圖像到自己的Gravatar，滑鼠移到圖像時 Hovercard會出現。要關閉 Hovercards，點擊 "停用"按鈕。

en: To use Post By Email, you need to link your %s account to your WordPress.com account.
zh: 要使用電子郵件發送文章的功能，你需要與你的 WordPress.com 連結你的 %s 帳戶。

en: To use Publicize, you'll need to link your %s account to your WordPress.com account using the link below.
zh: 若要使用 Publicize，你必需使用下方連結，將你的 %s 帳號連結至 WordPress.com 帳號。

en: To use shortlinks, go to any already published post (or publish something new!). A &#8220;Get Shortlink&#8221; button will be visible under the Post title. When you click it, a dialog box will appear with the shortlink and you can copy and paste to Twitter, Facebook or wherever your heart desires.
zh: 要使用短網址，去任何已發表的文章（或發表新的頁面！）。將文章標題下可見 "取得短網址"按鈕。當你點擊它，會出現一個對話框連接，可以複製貼到Twitter，Facebook或其他地方，可滿足你的需求。

en: To use the CSS editor, go to Appearance &#8594; <a href="%s">Edit CSS</a>.
zh: 要使用 CSS 編輯器，請前往「外觀」 &#8594; <a href="%s">編輯 CSS</a>.

en: To use the Subscriptions widget, go to Appearance &#8594; <a href="%s">Widgets</a>. Drag the widget labeled &#8220;Blog Subscriptions (Jetpack)&#8221; into one of your sidebars and configure away.
zh: 使用這個訂閱模組，前往外觀  &#8594; <a href="%s">模組</a>。拖曳模組『Blog Subscriptions (Jetpack)』到側邊欄並設定。

en: To use the widgets, go to Appearance &#8594; <a href="%s">Widgets</a>. Drag them into one of your sidebars and configure away.
zh: 要使用模組，前往外觀 &#8594; <a href="%s">模組</a>。拖曳到側邊欄並設定。

en: Top Posts
zh: 熱門文章

en: Top Posts &amp; Pages
zh: 熱門文章與頁面︰

en: Top Posts &amp; Pages by views are calculated from 24-48 hours of stats. They take a while to change.
zh: 從 24 - 48 小時的統計計算出瀏覽人次最多的熱門文章 &amp; 分頁。它們需要一段時間來變更。

en: Top Searches
zh: 熱門關鍵字

en: Track each Infinite Scroll post load as a page view in Google Analytics
zh: 在 Google Analytics 網頁檢視中追蹤每一次無限滾動所載入的文章 PV 數

en: Traffic Growth
zh: 流量成長

en: Transparent
zh: 透明的

en: Transparent Background
zh: 透明背景

en: Trash
zh: 回收桶

en: Trouble with Jetpack?
zh: 遇到與 Jetpack 相關的問題嗎？

en: Try connecting again.
zh: 嘗試再一次連結

en: Tumblr blog
zh: Tumblr 部落格

en: Turned on per post
zh: 針對每篇文章個別啟用

en: Tweets by @%s
zh: @%s 的推文

en: Twitter Site Tag
zh: Twitter 網站標籤

en: Twitter Timeline
zh: Twitter 時間軸

en: Twitter username:
zh: Twitter 使用者名稱︰

en: Two-Step Authentication Disabled
zh: 已停用兩步驟驗證

en: Two-Step Authentication Enabled
zh: 已啟用兩步驟驗證

en: Types
zh: 樣式

en: Types of pages to display:
zh: 要顯示的頁面類型：

en: UP
zh: 向上

en: URL
zh: 鏈結網址

en: Unable to create your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
zh: 無法啟用透過電子郵件地址發表你的文章的功能。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to disable your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
zh: 無法停用透過電子郵件地址發表文章的功能。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to regenerate your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
zh: 無法重新產生啟用透過電子郵件地址發表你的文章的功能，請稍後再試一次。

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分類

en: Unexpected response
zh: 未預期的回應

en: Unknown post type requested.
zh: 要求未知的文章類型。

en: Unlink This Account
zh: 取消連結此帳號

en: Unlink my account
zh: 取消連結我的帳號

en: Unlink your account from WordPress.com
zh: 將你的帳號與 WordPress.com 取消連結

en: Unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Until your theme supports Infinite Scroll, you won't be able to activate this module.
zh: 除非你的佈景主題支持「無限捲軸」，否則你不能啟動這個模組。

en: Untitled Post
zh: 無標題文章

en: Upcoming Events
zh: 近期活動

en: Update Menu Item Label
zh: 更新選單項目標籤

en: Update Menu Section
zh: 更新選單區段

en: Update Project Tag
zh: 更新專案標籤

en: Update Project Type
zh: 更新專案類型

en: Update Site Icon
zh: 上傳網站圖示

[ctx: Updating an option from "this" to "that".]
en: Updated option: %s to "%s"
zh: 更新選項：%s 至「%s」

en: Upload Image
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Upload Video
zh: 上傳影片

en: Upload a Video
zh: 上傳一部影片

en: Upload a image that you want to use as your site icon. You will be asked to crop it in the next step.
zh: 上傳你想要作為網站圖示的圖片。下一步將要求你進行裁切。

en: Uploading...
zh: 上傳中...

en: Use <code>$latex your latex code here$</code> or <code>[latex]your latex code here[/latex]</code> to include %s in your posts and comments. There are <a href="%s" target="_blank">all sorts of options</a> available.
zh: 使用 <code>$latex your latex code here$</code> 或 <code>[latex]your latex code here[/latex]</code> 加入 %s 到你的文章或評論。共有這些 <a href="%s" target="_blank">運算式</a> 可以使用。

en: Use Google Analytics with Infinite Scroll
zh: 和 Google Analytics 一起使用無限滾動

en: Use Markdown for comments.
zh: 將 Markdown 用於留言。

en: Use Markdown for posts and pages.
zh: 將 Markdown 用於文章和頁面。

en: Use a large and visually striking layout
zh: 使用大型、引人注目的版面形式

en: Use a valid email address.
zh: 使用有效的電子郵件

en: Use automatically detected language to proofread posts and pages
zh: 使用自動檢測語言校對文章和分頁

en: Use the <kbd>TAB</kbd> key on your keyboard to move between colums and the <kbd>ENTER</kbd> or <kbd>RETURN</kbd> key to save each row and move on to the next.
zh: 使用鍵盤上的 <kbd>TAB</kbd> 鍵在欄位之間移動，並使用 <kbd>ENTER</kbd> 或 <kbd>RETURN</kbd> 鍵以儲存每一列並移動至下一欄位。

en: Use the button below to browse your VideoPress Library. Note that you can also browse your VideoPress Library while editing a post or page by using the <strong>Add Media</strong> button in the post editor.
zh: 使用下方按鈕以瀏覽你的 VideoPress 媒體庫。請注意，你也可以瀏覽你的 VideoPress 媒體庫，同時透過文章編輯器上的<strong>新增媒體</strong>按鈕來編輯文章或頁面。

en: Use the form below to upload a video to your VideoPress Library. The following video formats are supported: %s. Maximum upload file size is %d%s.
zh: 使用下方表單以將影片上傳至你的 VideoPress 媒體庫。支援以下影片格式：%s。最大上傳檔案大小為 %d%s。

en: Use these settings to display different types of content on your site.
zh: 使用這些設定以在你的網站上顯示不同類型的內容。

en: Use these tools to verify that you own/control your website with other external services like Google, Bing and Pinterest.
zh: 使用這些工具以驗證你透過其他外部服務 (例如 Google、Bing 和 Pinterest) 擁有/控制你的網站。

[ctx: Used as the default option in a dropdown list]
en: -- Select --
zh: -- 選取 --

[ctx: Used in the "%s if:" translation for the widget visibility dropdown]
en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

[ctx: Used in the "%s if:" translation for the widget visibility dropdown]
en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Using the checkboxes next to each module, you can select multiple modules to toggle via the Bulk Actions menu at the top of the list.
zh: 你可以使用每個模組旁的核取方塊選取多個模組，以透過清單頂端的「大量動作」選單進行切換。

en: Using the tools on the right, you can search for specific modules, filter by module categories or which are active, or change the sorting order.
zh: 你可以使用右側的工具搜尋特定模組，依據模組類別或依據啟用狀態進行篩選，或變更排序順序。

en: Value
zh: 欄位內容

en: VaultPress dashboard
zh: VaultPress 儀錶板

en: Verified Services
zh: 已驗證的服務

en: Verifying your site allows you to access advanced features on these other services (e.g. Webmaster tools, or getting a verified badge). We'll just add an invisible %s tag to the source code of your homepage.
zh: 驗證你的網站可讓你存取這些其他服務中的進階功能 (例如網站管理員工具，或取得經過驗證的徽章)。我們只會新增隱藏的 %s 標籤至首頁的原始程式碼。

en: Video Library Access
zh: 影片庫存取

en: Video Preview:
zh: 影片預覽：

en: Video on %s
zh: %s 上的影片

en: Video post by %s.
zh: 影片發表者為 %s。

en: Video post.
zh: 影片文章。

en: VideoPress Library
zh: VideoPress 媒體庫

en: View %1$s&#8217;s profile on %2$s
zh: 在%2$s看%1$s&#8217;s的個人檔案

en: View All
zh: 檢視全部

en: View Comic
zh: 檢視漫畫

en: View Full Profile &rarr;
zh: 顯示完整個人檔案 &rarr;

en: View Full Site
zh: 檢視完整網站

en: View Menu Item
zh: 檢視選單項目

en: View Menu Item Label
zh: 檢視選單項目標籤

en: View Menu Section
zh: 檢視選單區段

en: View Mobile Site
zh: 觀看手機版網站

en: View Network Admin
zh: 檢視網路管理員

en: View Project
zh: 檢視專案

en: View Project Tag
zh: 檢視專案標籤

en: View Project Type
zh: 檢視專案類型

en: View Site Stats without Javascript
zh: 沒有 JavaScript的網站統計

en: View Testimonial
zh: 檢視證言

[ctx: View _Plans_&_Pricing_. (VaultPress)]
en: View %s.
zh: 點擊 %s.

en: View all Jetpack features
zh: 檢視所有 Jetpack 功能

en: View full size <span class="photo-size">%1$s<span class="photo-size-times">&times;</span>%2$s</span>
zh: 檢視完整大小 <span class="photo-size">%1$s<span class="photo-size-times">&times;</span>%2$s</span>

en: View on Instagram
zh: 在 Instagram 上檢視

en: View people's profiles when you mouse over their Gravatars
zh: 滑鼠移到 Gravatars 頭像上顯示資料

en: View stats on WordPress.com right now
zh: 立即在 WordPress.com 上檢視統計資料

en: View:
zh: 檢視：

en: Views over 48 hours. Click for more Site Stats.
zh: 超過 48 小時的意見。點擊更多的網站統計。

en: Vimeo username:
zh: Vimeo 使用者名稱：

en: Visibility
zh: 可見度

en: Visit <a href="%s">Site Stats</a> to see your stats.
zh: 點擊 <a href="%s">網站統計</a> 查看你的統計

en: Visit the post for more.
zh: 造訪文章以瞭解更多資訊。

[ctx: Visit your _VaultPress_dashboard_.]
en: To check your backups, see any security alerts, or check your VaultPress Vitality, visit your %s.
zh: 檢查你的備份，看不到任何安全警報，或檢查你 VaultPress 的期限，前往你的 %s

en: Visitors on iPhone, Android, Windows Phone, and other mobile devices will automatically see the mobile theme, with the option to view the full site. You can enable or disable the mobile theme by clicking the "Activate" or "Deactive" button above.
zh: 訪客們在 iPhone, Android, Windows 手機和其他行動裝置上將會自動顯示手機版主題，在設定中可以觀看完整網站內容。你可以點擊上面的 "啟用" 或 "停用" 的按鈕來啟用或停用手機版主題。

en: WP.me Shortlinks
zh: WP.me 短網址

en: Warning! Multibyte support missing!
zh: 警告! Multibyte 找不到幫助

en: We are sorry but unfortunately Photon did not activate.
zh: 很抱歉，Photon 並未啟用。

en: We cannot display posts for this blog.
zh: 我們無法顯示此網誌的文章。

en: We cannot load blog data at this time.
zh: 我們目前無法載入網誌資料。

en: We could not verify that your server is making an authorized request. Please try again, and make sure there is nothing interfering with requests from your server to the Jetpack Server.
zh: 我們無法驗證你的伺服器是否正進行已授權的要求。請再試一次，並確保由你的伺服器傳送到 Jetpack 伺服器的要求並未受到干擾。

en: We couldn't find an account with the email <strong><code>%1$s</code></strong> to log you in with.  If you already have an account on <strong>%2$s</strong>, please make sure that <strong><code>%1$s</code></strong> is configured as the email address, or that you have connected to WordPress.com on your profile page.
zh: 找不到與電子郵件 <strong><code>%1$s</code></strong> 相關聯的帳號，無法供你登入。如果你在 <strong>%2$s</strong> 上已擁有帳號，請確認你已將 <strong><code>%1$s</code></strong> 設定為電子郵件地址，或已在個人檔案頁面上連結至 WordPress.com。

en: We couldn't find any account on <strong>%2$s</strong> that is linked to your WordPress.com account to log you in with.  If you already have an account on <strong>%2$s</strong>, please make sure that you have connected to WordPress.com on your profile page.
zh: 我們在連結至你 WordPress.com 帳號的 <strong>%2$s</strong> 上找不到任何帳號，無法供你登入。如果你在 <strong>%2$s</strong> 上已擁有帳號，請確認你已在個人檔案頁面上連結至 WordPress.com。

en: We have apps for <a href="%s">iOS (iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch)</a>, <a href="%s">Android</a>, <a href="%s">BlackBerry</a>, and <a href="%s">more</a>!
zh: 我們擁有適用於 <a href="%s">iOS (iPhone、iPad、iPod Touch)</a>、<a href="%s">Android</a>、<a href="%s">BlackBerry</a> 的 App，還有更多<a href="%s">其他內容</a>！

en: We offer free, full support to all of our Jetpack users. Our support team is always around to help you.
zh: 我們提供所有 Jetpack 使用者完整的免費支援。我們的支援團隊隨時為你提供協助。

en: We were unable to get your stats just now. Please reload this page to try again.
zh: 我們剛才無法取得你的統計資料。請稍後重新整理頁面試看看。

en: We were unable to get your stats just now. Please reload this page to try again. If this error persists, please <a href="%1$s">contact support</a>. In your report please include the information below.
zh: 目前無法取得你的統計資料，請重新整理這個頁面並且再試一次。假如錯誤仍然存在，請<a href="%1$s">聯絡客服</a>。在回報中，請包含下列資訊。

en: We&rsquo;ve changed this option to a click-to-scroll version for you since you have footer widgets in Appearance &rarr; Widgets, or your theme uses click-to-scroll as the default behavior.
zh: 由於你在「外觀」→「Widget」中擁有頁尾 Widget，我們已為你將此選項變更為點擊即可捲動版本，否則你的佈景主題會使用點擊即可捲動做為預設行為。

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Website Verification Services
zh: 網站驗證服務

en: Welcome to <strong>Jetpack %s</strong>!
zh: 歡迎使用 <strong>Jetpack %s</strong>！

en: Welcome to Custom CSS!
    
    CSS (Cascading Style Sheets) is a kind of code that tells the browser how to render a web page. You may delete these comments and get started with your customizations.
    
    By default, your stylesheet will be loaded after the theme stylesheets, which means that your rules can take precedence and override the theme CSS rules. Just write here what you want to change, you don't need to copy all your theme's stylesheet content.
zh: 歡迎自定 CSS 樣式表！
    
    CSS 樣式表是一種程式碼，它會告訴瀏覽器如何呈現網頁。你可以刪除這些註釋並開始編寫你的自定義 CSS 樣式。
    
    預設情況下，你的樣式表將會先在主題樣式載入前加入，這意味著你的樣式規則將會優先、並覆蓋主題的 CSS 樣式規則。你想做什麼改變只要在此寫入，你不需要複製你主題所有的樣式內容。

en: Welcome to Custom CSS!
    
    To learn how this works, see http://wp.me/PEmnE-Bt
zh: 歡迎使用自訂 CSS！
    
    若要瞭解自訂 CSS 的運作方式，請參閱 http://wp.me/PEmnE-Bt

en: Welcome! Ready to publish your first strip?
    
    Your webcomic's new site is ready to go. Get started by <a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">setting your comic's title and tagline</a> so your readers know what it's all about.
    
    Looking for more help with setting up your site? Check out the WordPress.com <a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/">beginner's tutorial</a> and the <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/comics/">guide to comics on WordPress.com</a>. Dive right in by <a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">publishing your first strip!</a>
    
    Lots of laughs,
    The WordPress.com Team
zh: 歡迎！準備發表你的第一篇連環漫畫了嗎？
    
    你的網路漫畫新網站已經準備就緒。開始前，請先<a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">設定你的漫畫標題和標語</a>，讓讀者能夠瞭解漫畫取向。
    
    需要更多有關設定網站的說明嗎？歡迎參考 WordPress.com <a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/">新手教學課程</a>和 <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/comics/">WordPress.com 網站的漫畫指南</a>。<a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">發表你的第一篇連環漫畫</a>，立即開始分享作品！
    
    祝 笑口常開
    WordPress.com 團隊敬上

en: We’ll also let you know as soon as your site is up and running, so you can keep an eye on total downtime.
zh: 我們也會盡快讓你知道你的網站已經恢復正常運行，讓你可以隨時留意停機時間總計。

en: What should the subject line be?
zh: 主旨行應該是什麼？

en: What&#8217;s a Hovercard?
zh: 什麼是Hovercard？

en: What's a Gravatar?
zh: 什麼是 Gravatar?

en: When adding a gallery to your post, you now have the option to select a layout style for your images. We've added support for Rectangular, Square, and Circular galleries. By default, galleries will continue to display using the standard thumbnail grid layout. To make the rectangular layout the default for all of your site's galleries, head over to <a href="%s">Settings &rarr; Media</a> and check the box next to "Display all your gallery pictures in a cool mosaic."
zh: 將藝廊新增至你的文章時，你可以選擇為你的圖片選取版面形式。我們已新增支援長方形、正方形和圓形的藝廊。依預設，藝廊會繼續以標準縮圖格線的版面形式顯示。若要將你所有的網站藝廊預設為長方形的版面形式，請前往<a href="%s">設定 → 媒體</a>，然後勾選「以酷炫的拼接形式顯示所有藝廊圖片。」旁邊的方塊。

en: When leaving comments, your visitors can also subscribe to a post&#8217;s comments to keep up with the conversation.
zh: 留下迴響時，你的訪問者可以訂閱這篇文章的迴響，以持續對話。

en: When you write great content, all you really want is people to find it, right?
zh: 當你撰寫了一篇好文章，你一定希望人們發現它，對嗎？

en: White
zh: 白

en: Whitelist Management
zh: 管理允許清單

en: Whitelist is empty.
zh: 允許清單為空白。

en: Whitelist saved.
zh: 允許清單已儲存。

en: Whitelisting an IP address prevents it from ever being blocked by Jetpack.
zh: 在允許清單中新增 IP 位址，以避免該位址受到 Jetpack 封鎖。

en: Widget ID:
zh: 模組 ID：

[ctx: Widget Visibility: {Rule Major [Page]} is {Rule Minor [Search results]}]
en: is
zh: 是

en: Widget title:
zh: 側邊欄標題:

en: Widgets Screenshot
zh: 模組截圖

en: Width (px):
zh: 寬度 (px)：

en: Width:
zh: 寬:

en: With 1 comment | With %s comments
zh[0]: 有 1 則留言

en: With Carousel active, any standard WordPress galleries you have embedded in posts or pages will launch a gorgeous full-screen photo browsing experience with comments and EXIF metadata.
zh: 輪播，你在文章或分頁中嵌入的任何標準的 WordPress 藝廊，將於迴響與 EXIF 資料數據中啟動一個華麗的全螢幕照片瀏覽體驗。

en: With Single Sign On, your users will be able to log in to or register for your WordPress site with the same credentials they use on WordPress.com.  It's safe and secure.
zh: 透過「單一登入」，使用者就能利用他們在 WordPress.com 上使用的憑證，登入或註冊你的 WordPress 網站。既安全又可靠。

en: With a monthly subscription, the VaultPress plugin will backup your site&#8217;s content, themes, and plugins in real-time, as well as perform regular security scans for common threats and attacks.
zh: 月付費服務。VaultPress 外掛幫你網站的內容，主題和外掛即時備份，並進行定期的安全掃描，共同防禦外來威脅和攻擊。

en: With the Infinite Scroll module and a supported theme, that's exactly what happens. Instead of the old way of navigating down a page by scrolling and then clicking a link to get to the next page, waiting for a page refresh&mdash;the document model of the web&mdash;infinite scrolling pulls the next set of posts automatically into view when the reader approaches the bottom of the page, more like an application.
zh: 利用「無限捲動」模組和支援的佈景主題，就能達成這樣的絕佳效果。取代向下導覽頁面 (藉由捲動然後按一下連結以進入下一頁，等待頁面重新整理) 的舊方法，當讀者接近頁面底部時，無限捲動這種網路文件模式會將下一組文章自動拉入檢視畫面，就像應用程式一樣。

en: With the VideoPress module you can easily upload videos to your WordPress site and embed them in your posts and pages. This module requires a WordPress.com account with an active <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">VideoPress subscription</a>. Once you have purchased a VideoPress subscription, <a href="%2$s">click here to configure VideoPress</a>.
zh: 使用 VideoPress 模組，你可以輕鬆地將影片上傳至你的 WordPress 網站，並將其內嵌至你的文章和頁面中。此模組需要具備有效 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">VideoPress 訂閱</a>的 WordPress.com 帳號。一旦你購買 VideoPress 訂閱後，<a href="%2$s">按一下這裡以設定 VideoPress</a>。

en: WordPress.com Likes are
zh: WordPress.com 按讚功能

en: WordPress.com Reblog Button
zh: WordPress.com 轉發按鈕

en: WordPress.com Tools
zh: WordPress.com 工具

en: WordPress.com Username
zh: WordPress.com 使用者名稱

en: WordPress.com is currently having problems and is unable to fuel up your Jetpack.  Please try again later.
zh: WordPress.com目前有問題，無法啟動你Jetpack。請稍後再試。

en: Would you tell us why? Just <a href="%1$s" target="%2$s">answering two simple questions</a> would help us improve Jetpack.
zh: 可以告訴我們原因嗎？只要<a href="%1$s" target="%2$s">回答兩個簡單的問題</a>，就能協助我們改善 Jetpack。

en: Wow, that sounds nerdy.
zh: WOW!聽起來太棒了(超給力)

en: Write a Comment...
zh: 發表迴響…

en: Wrong size.  Hm&#8230; it seems your Jetpack doesn&#8217;t quite fit.  Have you lost weight? Click &#8220;Connect to WordPress.com&#8221; again to get your Jetpack adjusted.
zh: 錯誤的空間大小。嗯......似乎不太適合你的Jetpack。你已經清出一些空間？點擊"連接到WordPress.com" 再次得到你的Jetpack調整。

en: Y/m/d
zh: Y-m-d

en: Y/m/d g:i:s A
zh: Y-m-d H:i:s

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh: 年度封存: %s

en: Yearly archives
zh: 每年彙整

en: Yep. You can enter multiple email addresses in the Email address field, and separate them with commas. A notification email will then be sent to each email address.
zh: 可以。你可以在「電子郵件地址」欄位中輸入多個電子郵件地址，並以逗號分隔它們。如此一來，通知電子郵件將會傳送至每個電子郵件地址。

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are all set! Your site can now be managed from <a href="%s" target="_blank">wordpress.com/sites</a>.
zh: 你已準備就緒！你現在可以從 <a href="%s" target="_blank">wordpress.com/sites</a> 管理網站。

en: You are currently running a development version of Jetpack. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Submit your feedback</a>
zh: 你目前執行的是開發版的 Jetpack。<a href="%s" target="_blank">送出意見回饋</a>

en: You are not allowed to make this change.
zh: 你不可進行此變更。

en: You are not allowed to manage this item.
zh: 你不被允許管理這個項目。

en: You are not allowed to move this item out of the Trash.
zh: 你不可將此項目移出回收桶。

en: You are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
zh: 你不可將本項目移至回收桶。

en: You are not allowed to switch to this theme
zh: 你不可切換至該佈景主題

en: You are not supposed to be here!
zh: 你不該來這裡！

en: You are required to specify a capability to check.
zh: 你必需指定要勾選的功能。

en: You are required to specify a module.
zh: 你必須指定模組。

en: You are required to specify a plugin to activate.
zh: 你必需指定要啟用的外掛程式。

en: You are required to specify a plugin.
zh: 你必須指定外掛程式。

en: You are required to specify a theme to switch to.
zh: 你必需指定要切換的佈景主題。

en: You are required to specify a theme to update.
zh: 你必需指定要更新的佈景主題。

en: You can <a href="%s">view your stats dashboard here</a>.
zh: 你可以 <a href="%s">點擊查看你的網站統計</a>.

en: You can activate or deactivate individual Jetpack modules to suit your needs.
zh: 你可以啟用或停用個別的 Jetpack 功能模組，以滿足你的需求。

en: You can add the following variables to your service sharing URL:
zh: 你可以使用一些變數加入分享的格式化網址內：

en: You can also hide widgets based on the current page. For example, if you don't want the Archives widget to appear on search results pages, choose "Hide" and "Page is Search results."
zh: 你也可以根據目前頁面隱藏 Widget。例如，如果你不希望「封存檔案」Widget 出現在搜尋結果頁面，請選擇「隱藏」和「頁面為搜尋結果」。

en: You can also make changes to your Subscription settings at the bottom of the <a href="%s">Discussion Settings</a> page.
zh: 你也可以點擊 <a href="%s">討論設定</a> 頁面的按鈕變更你的 RSS 訂閱設定。

en: You can make a connection for just yourself or for all users on your blog. Shared connections are marked with the (Shared) text.
zh: 你可以讓連結只能自己使用或讓這個網誌的所有帳號都可以使用。共享連結將被標示為「共享」。

en: You can manage your network-wide whitelist via the network admin.
zh: 你可以透過網站管理員管理整個網路的允許清單。

en: You can turn Likes on by following these steps:
zh: 遵循下列步驟即可開啟「按讚」功能：

en: You can view your notifications in the Toolbar and <a href="%s">on WordPress.com</a>.
zh: 你可以在後台工具欄和 <a href="%s">WordPress.com</a> 觀看你所有的通知。

en: You cannot disconnect, without having first connected.
zh: 若未先進行連結，你無法中斷連結。

en: You do not have sufficient <a rel="nofollow" href="%s">freedom levels</a> to view this video. Support free software and upgrade.
zh: 你沒有足夠的 <a rel="nofollow" href="%s">權限</a> 觀看這影片。使用免費軟體與升級

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 你沒有足夠的權限編輯此頁面。

en: You have already subscribed to this site. Please check your inbox.
zh: 你已訂閱此網站。請檢查你的收件匣。

en: You have chosen not to connect your blog. Please click 'accept' when prompted if you wish to connect your accounts.
zh: 你已選擇不要連結至你的網誌。當系統出現提示，詢問你是否希望連結至你的帳號時，請按一下「接受」。

en: You have shared this post with %s
zh: 你已經分享這篇文章 %s

en: You have successfully connected your %1$s account with %2$s.
zh: 你的 %1$s 帳號已成功連結至 %2$s。

en: You have successfully disconnected Jetpack.
zh: 你已經成功與 Jetpack 中斷連結。

en: You have successfully set yourself as Jetpack’s primary user.
zh: 你已成功將自己設定為 Jetpack 的主要使用者。

en: You must <a href="%s">log in</a> to post a comment.
zh: 你必須 <a href="%s">登入</a> 才能發表評論。

en: You must be <a href="#" class="jp-carousel-comment-login">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh: 你必須<a href="#" class="jp-carousel-comment-login">登入</a>才能發表留言。

en: You must connect your Jetpack plugin to WordPress.com to use this feature.
zh: 你必須與 WordPress.com 進行連結，才能使用 Jetpack 外掛的此項功能。

en: You must link another admin account before switching primary account holders.
zh: 你必須先連結其他管理員帳號，才能夠切換主要帳號持有人。

en: You must specify a valid action
zh: 你必須指定有效的動作

en: You need to <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">create a widget at Twitter.com</a>, and then enter your widget id (the long number found in the URL of your widget's config page) in the field below. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Read more</a>.
zh: 你需要<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">在 Twitter.com 建立 Widget</a>，然後在下方欄位中輸入你的 Widget ID (在 Widget 組態頁面的 URL 中的長串數字)。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">閱讀更多</a>。

en: You need to authorize the Jetpack connection between your site and WordPress.com to enable the awesome features.
zh: 你需要授權 Jetpack 與網站間的連結並登入 WordPress.com 來使用這個強大的功能。

en: You need to enter your numeric user ID for the <a href="%1$s">Goodreads Widget</a> to work correctly. <a href="%2$s">Full instructions</a>.
zh: 你必須輸入使用者數字 ID，<a href="%1$s">Goodreads 小工具</a>才能正常運作。<a href="%2$s">完整說明</a>。

en: You need to register your Jetpack before connecting it.
zh: 你需要註冊才連接 Jetpack。

en: You need to select what to show in this <a href="%s">Gravatar Profile widget</a>.
zh: 你需要在 <a href="%s">Gravatar 個人檔案小工具 (widget)</a> 選擇顯示。

en: YouTube channel ID:
zh: YouTube 頻道 ID：

en: Your API key is invalid
zh: API 金鑰無效

en: Your Custom Content Types
zh: 你的自訂內容類型

en: Your Email Address
zh: 你的Email

en: Your IP (%1$s) has been flagged for potential security violations.  <a href="%2$s">Find out more...</a>
zh: 你的 IP (%1$s) 已標幟為可能違反安全性規範。<a href="%2$s">瞭解更多...</a>

en: Your Jetpack is almost ready!
zh: 你的 Jetpack 幾乎已準備就緒！

en: Your Jetpack setup looks a-okay!
zh: 你的 Jetpack 設定看起來沒問題！

en: Your Name
zh: 帳號

en: Your Portfolio Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
zh: 你的個人作品集封存目前沒有任何項目。你可以在你的控制台上開始建立項目。

en: Your Site Stats work better with Javascript enabled.
zh: 啟用 JavaScript，你網站的統計工作更方便。

en: Your Testimonial Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
zh: 你的「證言封存」目前沒有任何項目。你可以在你的控制台上開始建立項目。

en: Your WordPress installation is currently being protected with the world&#8217;s best security, backup, and support.
zh: 你的WordPress安裝了目前正在與世界上最好的安全、備份，並提供幫助的保護網站服務。

en: Your `%1$s` option is set up as `%2$s`, but your WordPress.com connection lists it as `%3$s`!
zh: 你的 %1$s 選項已設為「%2$s」，但是你的 WordPress.com 連接將其列為「%3$s」！

en: Your answer was incorrect, please try again.
zh: 你的答案不正確，請再試一次。

en: Your blog does not currently have any published posts.
zh: 你的網誌目前還沒有任何發表的文章。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 你的留言正在審核中。

en: Your comment is in moderation.
zh: 你的迴響正在審核中。

en: Your comment was approved.
zh: 你的迴響已核准。

en: Your current IP: %s
zh: 你目前的 IP：%s

en: Your main blog is not connected to WordPress.com. Please connect to get an API key.
zh: 你的主要網誌未與 WordPress.com 連結。請連結至 WordPress.com 以取得 API 金鑰。

en: Your new field was saved successfully
zh: 你新建的欄位已儲存成功

en: Your site has been sucessfully Jump Started.
zh: 你的網站已順利執行「功能大躍進」！

en: Your site icon has been uploaded!
zh: 你的網站圖示已上傳！

en: Your site is configured to only permit SSL connections to Jetpack, but SSL connections don't seem to be functional!
zh: 你的網站已設為僅允許 SSL 連結至 Jetpack，但是 SSL 連結似乎無法發揮作用！

en: Your site isn’t reaching the Jetpack servers.
zh: 你的網站未連接到 Jetpack 伺服器。

en: Your site isn’t securely reaching the Jetpack servers.
zh: 你的網站未安全地連接到 Jetpack 伺服器。

en: Your theme supports <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 你的佈景主題支援 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Your theme supports Testimonials
zh: 你的佈景主題支援證言

en: Your upload didn't complete; try again later or cross your fingers and try again right now.
zh: 你的上傳未完成；請稍後重試，或祈求好運並立即再試一次。

en: Your video has successfully been uploaded. It will appear in your VideoPress Library shortly.
zh: 你的影片已成功上傳。該影片稍後將會出現在你的 VideoPress 媒體庫中。

en: Your video is uploading... Please do not close this window.
zh: 你的影片正在上傳中...請勿關閉此視窗。

en: Your website needs to be publicly accessible to use Jetpack: %s
zh: 使用 Jetpack 你的網站需要公開訪問：

en: [%s] Joining confirmation
zh: 〔%s〕參加確認

en: a post or page is first published
zh: 第一次文章/分頁的發佈時

en: a post or page is updated
zh: 文章/分頁 更新時

[ctx: a variable command that a user can write, provided in the printed instructions]
en: option
zh: 選項

en: allows you to add links to your blog&#8217;s post and comment RSS feeds in your sidebar. This makes it easy for your readers to stay updated when you post new content or receive new comments.
zh: 可以加入 RSS 連結到你的網站和迴響，在你的側邊欄位上。這很容易讓你的讀者保持更新，當你發表新的內容，或接收新的意見。

en: allows you to easily add images to widget areas in your theme. It&#8217;s an easy way to add more visual interest to your site.
zh: 你可以輕易地加入圖像到佈景中。這是一個簡單的方法來增加更多的視覺到你的網站。

en: and
zh: 與

[ctx: as sharing source]
en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: click here
zh: 點擊此處

en: crop the image
zh: 裁切圖片

en: day
zh: 天

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: edit text
zh: 編輯文字

[ctx: error message in contact form builder]
en: Oops, there was a problem generating your form.  You'll likely need to try again.
zh: 唉呀，建立你的表單時發生了一個問題。你看來需要再試一次。

en: go back
zh: 返回

en: http://wordpress.org/
zh: http://tw.wordpress.org/

en: iCalendar Feed URL:
zh: iCalendar 摘要 URL：

en: in both width and height.
zh: 的寬度和高度。

[ctx: in {category/tag name}]
en: In "%s"
zh: 在「%s」中

en: jumpstart option reset
zh: 啟動選項重設

en: learn more.
zh: 深入瞭解。

en: loading&hellip;
zh: 載入中&hellip;

[ctx: locales]
en: %1$s/%2$s
zh: %1$s %2$s

en: month
zh: 月

[ctx: my list of books to read]
en: To Read
zh: 要閱讀的書

[ctx: next-saturday]
en: Image navigation
zh: 圖片導覽

[ctx: noun]
en: Comment
zh: 迴響

[ctx: past participle: books I have read]
en: Read
zh: 已閱讀

[ctx: placeholder: dropdown menu to select widget visibility; hide if or show if]
en: %s if:
zh: 在以下情況 %s：

en: proofread
zh: 校對

en: search everything
zh: 搜尋一切

[ctx: search terms]
en: security, secure, protection, botnet, brute force
zh: 安全性, 安全, 防護, 殭屍網路, 暴力破解

[ctx: search terms]
en: statistics, tracking, analytics, views, traffic
zh: 統計資料, 追蹤, 分析, 瀏覽次數, 流量

en: select a file
zh: 選取檔案

[ctx: share to]
en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

[ctx: share to]
en: Press This
zh: 點這

[ctx: share to]
en: Print
zh: 列印

en: shows your Facebook Like Box within a sidebar on your theme. It&#8217;s a great way to let your readers show their support.
zh: 在你的主題側邊攔顯示你的 Facebook 粉絲團。這是提供你的讀者群一個很好的方式來表達他們的支持。

en: shows your latest tweets within a sidebar on your theme. It&#8217;s an easy way to add more activity to your site. There are also a number of customization options.
zh: 在側邊攔顯示最新的tweets. 這是一個透過簡單的方式來增加網站互動的項目。

en: the past day
zh: 過去的一天

en: the past month
zh: 上個月

en: the past quarter
zh: 過去一季

en: the past week
zh: 上星期

en: the past year
zh: 去年

[ctx: the value that they want to update the option to]
en: value
zh: 數值

en: this video
zh: 這影片

[ctx: watch a video title]
en: Watch: %s
zh: 觀看 %s

en: week
zh: 週

[ctx: word count: words or characters?]
en: words
zh: characters

[ctx: {#} Blocked malicious login attempts -- number is on a prior line, text is a caption.]
en: Blocked malicious login attempts
zh: 嘗試登入的惡意攻擊已遭封鎖

[ctx: {#} Spam comments blocked by Akismet -- number is on a prior line, text is a caption.]
en: Spam comments blocked by Akismet.
zh: 垃圾留言已遭 Akismet 封鎖。
