acf chinese - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (359 entries)

en: "dd/mm/yy" or "mm/dd/yy" are the most used display formats. Read more about
zh_CN: "dd/mm/yy" 或 "mm/dd/yy" 为最常用的显示格式，了解更多

en: "yymmdd" is the most versatile save format. Read more about
zh_CN: "yymmdd" 是最常用的格式，如需了解更多，请参考

en: 'How to' guides
zh_CN: 新手向导

en: + Add Field
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: /**
     *  Install Add-ons
     *  
     *  The following code will include all 4 premium Add-Ons in your theme.
     *  Please do not attempt to include a file which does not exist. This will produce an error.
     *  
     *  All fields must be included during the 'acf/register_fields' action.
     *  Other types of Add-ons (like the options page) can be included outside of this action.
     *  
     *  The following code assumes you have a folder 'add-ons' inside your theme.
     *
     *  IMPORTANT
     *  Add-ons may be included in a premium theme as outlined in the terms and conditions.
     *  However, they are NOT to be included in a premium / free plugin.
     *  For more information, please read http://www.advancedcustomfields.com/terms-conditions/
     */
zh_CN: / **
     *安装附加组件
     *
     *下面的代码将包括所有4个高级附加组件到您的主题
     *请不要试图包含一个不存在的文件，这将产生一个错误。
     *
     *所有字段都必须在'acf/register_fields'动作执行时包含。
     *其他类型的加载项（如选项页）可以包含在这个动作之外。
     *
     *下面的代码假定你在你的主题里面有一个“add-ons”文件夹。
     *
     *重要
     *附加组件可能在一个高级主题中包含下面的条款及条件。
     *但是，他们都没有被列入高级或免费插件。
     *欲了解更多信息，请读取http://www.advancedcustomfields.com/terms-conditions/
     */

en: /**
     *  Register Field Groups
     *
     *  The register_field_group function accepts 1 array which holds the relevant data to register a field group
     *  You may edit the array as you see fit. However, this may result in errors if the array is not compatible with ACF
     */
zh_CN: /**
     * 注册字段组
     *
     * register_field_group函数接受一个包含注册字段组有关数据的数组
     *您可以编辑您认为合适的数组，然而，如果数组不兼容ACF，这可能会导致错误
     */

en: <b>Select</b> items to <b>hide</b> them from the edit screen
zh_CN: <b>选择</b>需要在编辑界面<b>隐藏</b>的条目。

en: A <strong>BIG</strong> thank you to everyone who has helped test the version 4 beta and for all the support I have received.
zh_CN: 非常感谢帮助我测试版本4的所有人。

en: ACF will create a .xml export file which is compatible with the native WP import plugin.
zh_CN: ACF将创建一个兼容WP导入插件的.xml文件。

en: ACF will create the PHP code to include in your theme.
zh_CN: ACP将导出可以包含到主题中的PHP代码

en: Absolutely <strong>no</strong> changes have been made to the database between versions 3 and 4. This means you can roll back to version 3 without any issues.
zh_CN: 数据库在版本3和4之间<strong>没有</strong>任何修改，这意味你可以安全回滚到版本3而不会遇到任何问题。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Actions &amp; Filters
zh_CN: 动作&amp;过滤器

en: Activation Code
zh_CN: 激活码

en: Activation codes have grown into plugins!
zh_CN: 激活码成为了插件！

en: Add File
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Add New Field Group
zh_CN: 添加新字段组

en: Add Selected Files
zh_CN: 添加已选择文件

en: Add Selected Images
zh_CN: 添加所选图片

en: Add rule group
zh_CN: 添加规则组

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 附加功能

en: Add-ons are now activated by downloading and installing individual plugins. Although these plugins will not be hosted on the wordpress.org repository, each Add-on will continue to receive updates in the usual way.
zh_CN: 附加组件现在通过下载和安装单独的插件激活，虽然这些插件不在wordpress.org库托管，每个附加组件将通过合适的方式得到更新。

en: Advanced Custom Fields
zh_CN: 高级自定义字段

en: Advanced Custom Fields Add-Ons
zh_CN: 自定义字段附加功能

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All actions & filters have recieved a major facelift to make customizing ACF even easier! Please
zh_CN: 所有动作和过滤器得到了一次重大改版一遍更方便的定制ACF！请

en: All fields proceeding this "tab field" (or until another "tab field"  is defined) will appear grouped on the edit screen.
zh_CN: 所有选项处理这个"选项卡域" (或等到定义了"选项卡域")将在编辑屏幕分组出现。

en: All previous Add-ons have been successfully installed
zh_CN: 所有附加功能已安装！

en: Allow Null?
zh_CN: 是否允许空值？

en: Assign one or more contact form 7 forms to a post
zh_CN: 分配一个或多个contact form 7表单到文章

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Available Add-ons
zh_CN: 可用附加功能

en: Awesome. Let's get to work
zh_CN: 太棒了！我们开始吧。

en: Back to export
zh_CN: 返回到导出器

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: Changelog for
zh_CN: 更新日志：

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Child Page (has parent)
zh_CN: 子分类（有父分类）

en: Choice
zh_CN: 选项

en: Choices
zh_CN: 选项

en: Close Field
zh_CN: 关闭字段

en: Color Picker
zh_CN: 颜色选择

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 条件逻辑

en: Contact Form 7 Field
zh_CN: Contact Form 7 字段

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content Editor
zh_CN: 内容编辑器

en: Copy the PHP code generated
zh_CN: 复制生成的PHP代码。

en: Create a set of rules to determine which edit screens will use these advanced custom fields
zh_CN: 创建一组规则以确定自定义字段在那个编辑界面显示。

en: Create global data to use throughout your website!
zh_CN: 创建整个站点可用的全局数据。

en: Create image galleries in a simple and intuitive interface!
zh_CN: 使用简单直观的界面创建画廊！

en: Create infinite rows of repeatable data with this versatile interface!
zh_CN: 使用这个方面的界面为重复数据创建无限行。

en: Create unique designs with a flexible content layout manager!
zh_CN: 通过强大的内容布局管理功能创建一个独有的设计。

en: Created by
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Creates a select field populated with Gravity Forms!
zh_CN: 创建一个由Gravity表单处理的选择字段。

en: Creating your own field type has never been easier! Unfortunately, version 3 field types are not compatible with version 4.
zh_CN: 创建您自己的字段类型从未如此简单！不幸的是，版本3的字段类型不兼容版本4。

en: Custom Field Types
zh_CN: 自定义字段类型

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已删除。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已更新。

en: Database Changes
zh_CN: 数据库改变

en: Date & Time Picker
zh_CN: 日期&时间选择器

en: Date Picker
zh_CN: 日期选择

en: Default Template
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Define how to render html tags
zh_CN: 定义怎么生成html标签

en: Define how to render html tags / new lines
zh_CN: 定义怎么处理html标签和换行

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete this Field
zh_CN: 删除此项

en: Discussion
zh_CN: 讨论

en: Display format
zh_CN: 显示格式

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download Add-ons
zh_CN: 下载附加功能

en: Download the Add-on plugin (.zip file) to your desktop
zh_CN: 下载附加功能（.zip文件）到电脑。

en: Download your activated Add-ons
zh_CN: 下载已激活的附加功能

en: Drag and drop to reorder
zh_CN: 托拽排序

en: Due to the sizable changes surrounding Add-ons, field types and action/filters, your website may not operate correctly. It is important that you read the full
zh_CN: 需要在附加组件，字段类型和动作/过滤之间做重大修改时，你可的网站可能会出现一些问题，所有强烈建议阅读全部

en: Dummy
zh_CN: 二进制

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate this Field
zh_CN: 复制此项

en: Each Add-on can be installed as a separate plugin (receives updates) or included in your theme (does not receive updates).
zh_CN: 每个附件都可以作为一个单独的插件安装（可以获取更新）或包含在你的主题中（不能获取更新）

en: Easier Development
zh_CN: 快速开发

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Field Group
zh_CN: 编辑当前字段组

en: Edit this Field
zh_CN: 编辑当前字段

en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Field
zh_CN: 电子邮件字段

en: Enter each choice on a new line.
zh_CN: 输入选项，每行一个

en: Enter each default value on a new line
zh_CN: 每行输入一个默认值

en: Enter your choices one per line
zh_CN: 输入选项，每行一个

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Field Groups
zh_CN: 导出字段组

en: Export Field Groups to PHP
zh_CN: 导出字段组到PHP

en: Export to PHP
zh_CN: 导出到PHP

en: Export to XML
zh_CN: 导出到XML

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图像

en: Field Groups
zh_CN: 字段组

en: Field Instructions
zh_CN: 字段说明

en: Field Key
zh_CN: 需要现场：

en: Field Label
zh_CN: 字段标签

en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Field Order
zh_CN: 字段顺序

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Field Types
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Field group draft updated.
zh_CN: 字段组草稿已更新。

en: Field group published.
zh_CN: 字段组已发布。

en: Field group restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 字段组已恢复到版本%s

en: Field group saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Field group scheduled for.
zh_CN: 字段组已定时。

en: Field group submitted.
zh_CN: 字段组已提交

en: Field group updated.
zh_CN: 自定义字段组已更新。

en: Field groups are created in order <br />from lowest to highest
zh_CN: 字段组排序<br />从低到高。

en: Field type does not exist
zh_CN: 字段类型不存在！

en: Field&nbsp;Groups
zh_CN: 字段和表单域

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File ID
zh_CN: 文件ID

en: File Object
zh_CN: 文件对象

en: File URL
zh_CN: 文件URL

en: File Updated.
zh_CN: 文件已更新

en: Filter by role
zh_CN: 根据角色过滤

en: Filter from Taxonomy
zh_CN: 通过分类法过滤

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Find addresses and coordinates of a desired location
zh_CN: 查找需要的位置的地址和坐标。

en: Flexible Content
zh_CN: 大段内容

en: Flexible Content Field
zh_CN: 多样内容字段

en: Follow
zh_CN: 关注

en: For each Add-on available, please perform the following:
zh_CN: 对于每个可以用附加组件，请执行以下操作：

en: For more control, you may specify both a value and label like this:
zh_CN: 如果需要更多控制，你按照一下格式，定义一个值和标签对：

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Front Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Full
zh_CN: 原图

en: Functions
zh_CN: 功能

en: Gallery Field
zh_CN: 相册字段

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 开始

en: Gravity Forms Field
zh_CN: Gravity表单字段

en: Hide on screen
zh_CN: 隐藏元素

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: If multiple field groups appear on an edit screen, the first field group's options will be used. (the one with the lowest order number)
zh_CN: 如果多个自定组出现在编辑界面，只有第一个字段组的设置有效（序号最小的）。

en: If you updated the ACF plugin without prior knowledge of such changes, Please roll back to the latest
zh_CN: 如果你没有收到更新通知而升级到了ACF插件，请回滚到最近的一个版本。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image ID
zh_CN: 图像ID

en: Image Object
zh_CN: 对象图像

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 图像 URL

en: Image Updated.
zh_CN: 图片已更新

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Imported field groups <b>will</b> appear in the list of editable field groups. This is useful for migrating fields groups between Wp websites.
zh_CN: 导入字段组将出现在可编辑字段组后面，在几个WP站点之间迁移字段组时，这将非常有用。

en: Include in theme
zh_CN: 包含在主题中

en: Install WP import plugin if prompted
zh_CN: 安装WP导入插件后开始

en: Installation
zh_CN: 安装

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 结构

en: Instructions for authors. Shown when submitting data
zh_CN: 字段说明，显示在表单下面。

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Layout
zh_CN: 样式

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Load & Save Terms to Post
zh_CN: 加载&保存条目到文章。

en: Load value based on the post's terms and update the post's terms on save
zh_CN: 在文章上加载值，保存时更新文章条目。

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location Field
zh_CN: 位置字段

en: Logged in User Type
zh_CN: 用户类型已记录

en: Maximum posts
zh_CN: 最大文章数

en: Maximum values reached ( {max} values )
zh_CN: 达到了最大值 ( {max} 值 )

en: Media Attachment (Edit)
zh_CN: 媒体附件（编辑）

en: Media attachment updated.
zh_CN: 媒体附件已更新。

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Migrating from v3 to v4
zh_CN: 从V3迁移到V4

en: Migrating your field types is easy, please
zh_CN: 数据迁移非常简单，请

en: Modifying field group options 'show on page'
zh_CN: 修改字段组选项'在页面上显示'

en: Modifying field option 'taxonomy'
zh_CN: 修改字段选项'分类法'

en: Move to trash. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确定要删除吗？

en: Moving user custom fields from wp_options to wp_usermeta'
zh_CN: 从wp_options移动用户自定义字段到wp_usermeta

en: Multi Select
zh_CN: 多选

en: Multiple Values
zh_CN: 多选

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Navigate to
zh_CN: 链接到

en: Navigate to Tools &raquo; Import and select WordPress
zh_CN: 转到工具 &raquo; 导入，然后选择WordPress

en: New Field
zh_CN: 新字段

en: New Field Group
zh_CN: 添加新字段组

en: New Field Types
zh_CN: 新字段类型

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No ACF groups selected
zh_CN: 没有选择ACF组

en: No Field Groups found
zh_CN: 没有找到字段组

en: No Field Groups found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中没有找到字段组

en: No File Selected
zh_CN: 没有选择文件

en: No Metabox
zh_CN: 无Metabox

en: No field groups were selected
zh_CN: 没有选择字段组

en: No fields. Click the <strong>+ Add Field</strong> button to create your first field.
zh_CN: 没有字段，点击<strong>添加</strong>按钮创建第一个字段。

en: No files selected
zh_CN: 没有选择文件

en: No image selected
zh_CN: 没有选择图片

en: No images selected
zh_CN: 没有选择图片

en: No toggle fields available
zh_CN: 没有可用的条件字段

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注意

en: Number
zh_CN: 号码

en: Once the plugin has been uploaded and installed, click the 'Activate Plugin' link
zh_CN: 插件上传并安装后，点击'激活插件'链接。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options Page
zh_CN: 选项页面

en: Order No.
zh_CN: 序号

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Overview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page Link
zh_CN: 页面链接

en: Page Parent
zh_CN: 父级页面

en: Page Template
zh_CN: 页面模板

en: Page Type
zh_CN: 页面类型

en: Parent Page (has children)
zh_CN: 父分类（有子分类）

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Field
zh_CN: 密码字段

en: Paste into your functions.php file
zh_CN: 请插入您的function.php文件

en: Please note that all text will first be passed through the wp function
zh_CN: 请注意，所有文本将首页通过WP过滤功能

en: Please note that if you export and register field groups within the same WP, you will see duplicate fields on your edit screens. To fix this, please move the original field group to the trash or remove the code from your functions.php file.
zh_CN: 请注意，如果在同一个网站导出并注册字段组，您会在您的编辑屏幕上看到重复的字段，为了解决这个问题，请将原字段组移动到回收站或删除您的functions.php文件中的代码。

en: Plugins > Add New > Upload
zh_CN: 插件>添加>上传

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Post
zh_CN: 日志

en: Post Category
zh_CN: 文章类别

en: Post Format
zh_CN: 文章格式

en: Post Object
zh_CN: 文章对象

en: Post Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post Type Select
zh_CN: 文章类型选择

en: Posts Page
zh_CN: 文章页

en: Potential Issues
zh_CN: 潜在问题

en: Preview Size
zh_CN: 预览图大小

en: Preview draft is now working!
zh_CN: 预览功能已经可用！

en: Previously, all Add-ons were unlocked via an activation code (purchased from the ACF Add-ons store). New to v4, all Add-ons act as separate plugins which need to be individually downloaded, installed and updated.
zh_CN: 在此之前，所有附加组件通过一个激活码（从ACF附加组件的商店购买）解锁，到了版本V4，所有附加组件作为单独的插件下载，安装和更新。

en: Purchase & Install
zh_CN: 购买和安装

en: Radio Button
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Radio Buttons
zh_CN: 单选框

en: Read documentation for this field
zh_CN: 阅读此字段的文档

en: Really Important!
zh_CN: 非常重要！

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Registered field groups <b>will not</b> appear in the list of editable field groups. This is useful for including fields in themes.
zh_CN: 已注册字段<b>不会</b>出现在可编辑分组中，这对主题中包含的字段非常有用。

en: Relational
zh_CN: 关系

en: Relationship
zh_CN: 关系

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Repeater Field
zh_CN: 复制字段

en: Required?
zh_CN: (必填项)

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Return Value
zh_CN: 返回值

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 版本控制

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: Save format
zh_CN: 保存格式

en: Save the .xml file when prompted
zh_CN: 导出后保存.xml文件

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Field Groups
zh_CN: 搜索字段组

en: See the full changelog
zh_CN: 查看全部更新日志

en: See what's new in
zh_CN: 查看更新内容于

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Select field group(s) from the list and click "Create PHP"
zh_CN: 参加列表中选择表单组，然后点击 "生成PHP"

en: Select field group(s) from the list and click "Export XML"
zh_CN: 从列表中选择字段组，然后点击 "导出XML"

en: Select multiple values?
zh_CN: 是否选择多个值？

en: Select the field groups to be exported
zh_CN: 选择需要导出的字段组。

en: Select your user and ignore Import Attachments
zh_CN: 选择用户，忽略导入附件

en: Selected elements will be displayed in each result
zh_CN: 选择的元素将在每个结果中显示。

en: Send Trackbacks
zh_CN: 发送反馈

en: Show Field Key:
zh_CN: 显示字段密钥：

en: Show Media Upload Buttons?
zh_CN: 是否显示媒体上传按钮？

en: Show a different month
zh_CN: 显示其他月份

en: Show this field group if
zh_CN: 显示此字段组的条件

en: Show this field when
zh_CN: 符合这些规则中的

en: Side
zh_CN: 边栏

en: Single Value
zh_CN: 单个值

en: Single word, no spaces. Underscores and dashes allowed
zh_CN: 单个字符串，不能有空格，可以用横线或下画线。

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Standard Metabox
zh_CN: 标准Metabox

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Tab
zh_CN: 选项卡

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Taxonomy Field
zh_CN: 分类法字段

en: Taxonomy Term (Add / Edit)
zh_CN: 分类法条目（添加/编辑）

en: Term ID
zh_CN: 内容ID

en: Term Object
zh_CN: 对象缓存

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text &amp; HTML entered here will appear inline with the fields
zh_CN: 在这里输入的文本和HTML将和此字段一起出现。

en: Text Area
zh_CN: 文本段

en: Thank You
zh_CN: 谢谢！

en: Thank you for updating to the latest version!
zh_CN: 非常感谢你升级插件到最新版本！

en: That's it! Happy WordPressing
zh_CN: 成功了，使用愉快！

en: The Add-on is now installed and activated!
zh_CN: 附加功能已安装并启用。

en: The Advanced Custom Fields plugin can be included within a theme. To do so, move the ACF plugin inside your theme and add the following code to your functions.php file:
zh_CN: 字段插件可以包含到主题中，如果需要进行此操作，请移动字段插件到themes文件夹并添加以下代码到functions.php文件：

en: The following Add-ons are available to increase the functionality of the Advanced Custom Fields plugin.
zh_CN: 下面的附加项可以提高插件功能。

en: The following Add-ons have been detected as activated on this website.
zh_CN: 在此网站上检测到以下附加已激活。

en: This bug has been squashed along with many other little critters!
zh_CN: 这个错误已经与许多其他小动物一起被压扁了！

en: This format will be seen by the user when entering a value
zh_CN: 这是用户输入日期后看到的格式。

en: This format will determine the value saved to the database and returned via the API
zh_CN: 此格式将决定存储在数据库中的值，并通过API返回。

en: This is the name which will appear on the EDIT page
zh_CN: 在编辑界面显示的名字。

en: This page will assist you in downloading and installing each available Add-on.
zh_CN: 此页将帮助您下载和安装每个可用的附加组件。

en: This website does not use premium Add-ons and will not be affected by this change.
zh_CN: 此站点未使用高级功能，这个改变没有影响。

en: This website uses premium Add-ons which need to be downloaded
zh_CN: 此站点使用的高级功能需要下载。

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To activate any Add-ons, edit and use the code in the first few lines.
zh_CN: 要激活附加组件，编辑和应用代码中的前几行。

en: To remove all visual interfaces from the ACF plugin, you can use a constant to enable lite mode. Add the following code to you functions.php file <b>before</b> the include_once code:
zh_CN: 要删除所有ACF插件的可视化界面，你可以用一个常数，使精简版模式，将下面的代码添加到functions.php文件中include_once代码<b>之前</b>。

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具条

en: Top Level Page (parent of 0)
zh_CN: 顶级分类（父级为0）

en: True / False
zh_CN: 真/假

en: Tutorials
zh_CN: 向导

en: Unlock options add-on with an activation code
zh_CN: 使用激活码解锁附加功能

en: Update File
zh_CN: 更新文件

en: Update Image
zh_CN: 更新图像

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upload and import your exported .xml file
zh_CN: 上传并导入.xml文件

en: Use the uploader to browse, select and install your Add-on (.zip file)
zh_CN: 使用文件上载器，浏览，选择并安装附加组件（zip文件）

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User (Add / Edit)
zh_CN: 用户（添加./编辑）

en: User Field
zh_CN: 用户字段

en: Validation Failed. One or more fields below are required.
zh_CN: 验证失败，下面一个或多个字段是必需的。

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: View Field Group
zh_CN: 查看字段组

en: Vote
zh_CN: 投票

en: Week Starts On
zh_CN: 每周开始于

en: Welcome to Advanced Custom Fields
zh_CN: 欢迎来到高级自定义字段

en: What’s New
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: Without you all, this release would not have been possible!
zh_CN: 没有你们，此版本可能还没有发布。

en: Wysiwyg Editor
zh_CN: 可视化编辑器

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You can use multiple tabs to break up your fields into sections.
zh_CN: 你可以使用选项卡分割字段到多个区域。

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: and
zh_CN: +

en: any
zh_CN: 任一个

en: auto &lt;br /&gt;
zh_CN: 自动添加&lt;br /&gt;

en: checked
zh_CN: 选中

en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: eg. Show extra content
zh_CN: 例如：显示附加内容

en: eg: #ffffff
zh_CN: 如: #ffffff

en: follow this tutorial
zh_CN: 跟随这个向导

en: guide to view the full list of changes.
zh_CN: 查看所有更新列表。

en: is equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: is more polished and enjoyable than ever before. We hope you like it.
zh_CN: 比任何时候都优雅有趣，希望你喜欢他。

en: is not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: jQuery date & time picker
zh_CN: jQuery 日期 & 时间选择器

en: jQuery date formats
zh_CN: jQuery日期格式

en: new_field
zh_CN: 新字段

en: of this plugin.
zh_CN: 这个插件

en: or
zh_CN:  或

en: read this guide
zh_CN: 阅读此向导

en: these rules are met
zh_CN: 项时，显示此字段

en: to find the updated naming convention.
zh_CN: 找到更新命名约定。

en: to learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: version 3
zh_CN: 版本 3
