1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: <option value="0">Pick a category for your site...</option><option value="1">Advertising</option><option value="2">Agriculture</option><option value="3">Airlines</option><option value="4">Antiques and Collectibles</option><option value="5">Architecture</option><option value="6">Art</option><option value="7">Associations</option><option value="8">Athletic Organizations</option><option value="9">Attorneys</option><option value="10">Automotive</option><option value="11">Banking</option><option value="12">Bar/Tavern</option><option value="13">Baseball</option><option value="14">Basketball</option><option value="15">Beauty/Fashion</option><option value="16">Bed and Breakfast</option><option value="17">Bicycling</option><option value="18">Boating</option><option value="19">Books</option><option value="20">Brokerage</option><option value="21">Business</option><option value="23">Camping</option><option value="22">CD Products</option><option value="24">Celebrities</option><option value="25">Childrens Products</option><option value="26">Cities</option><option value="27">Colleges and Universities</option><option value="28">Commercial</option><option value="29">Computers</option><option value="30">Construction</option><option value="31">Cooking</option><option value="32">Countries</option><option value="33">Crafts</option><option value="34">Doctors</option><option value="35">Education</option><option value="36">Elderly Care</option><option value="37">Emergency Services</option><option value="38">Employment</option><option value="39">Entertainment</option><option value="40">Environmental</option><option value="41">Florists</option><option value="42">Food</option><option value="43">Football</option><option value="44">Games</option><option value="45">Gardening</option><option value="46">Genealogy</option><option value="47">Gifts</option><option value="48">Government and Politics</option><option value="50">Health and Fitness</option><option value="49">Health Care</option><option value="51">History</option><option value="52">Hobbies</option><option value="53">Holiday</option><option value="54">Home</option><option value="55">Hotel/Lodging</option><option value="56">Humanities</option><option value="57">Humor</option><option value="58">Hunting and Fishing</option><option value="59">Information</option><option value="60">Insurance</option><option value="61">International Business</option><option value="62">Internet Resources</option><option value="63">Internet Services</option><option value="64">Jewelry</option><option value="65">Law</option><option value="66">Libraries</option><option value="67">Life style</option><option value="69">Machinery</option><option value="70">Magazines</option><option value="71">Mail Order</option><option value="72">Marketing</option><option value="73">Media</option><option value="74">Medical</option><option value="75">Military</option><option value="76">Movies</option><option value="68">MP3</option><option value="77">Museums</option><option value="78">Music</option><option value="79">Nature</option><option value="80">News Media</option><option value="81">Newspapers</option><option value="82">Organizations</option><option value="83">Personal Homepage</option><option value="84">Pets</option><option value="85">Publications</option><option value="86">Publishers</option><option value="87">Racing</option><option value="88">Radio and Television</option><option value="89">Real Estate</option><option value="90">Recreation</option><option value="91">Relationships</option><option value="92">Religion</option><option value="93">Research</option><option value="94">Restaurants</option><option value="95">Science</option><option value="96">Services</option><option value="97">Shopping</option><option value="98">Software</option><option value="99">Sports</option><option value="100">Technology</option><option value="101">Telecommunications</option><option value="102"></option>
zh: <option value="0">        选择站点类别...</option><option value="22">CD 产品</option><option value="68">MP3</option><option value="83">个人主页</option><option value="63">互联网服务</option><option value="62">互联网资源</option><option value="56">人文</option><option value="99">体育</option><option value="8">体育组织</option><option value="49">保健</option><option value="60">保险</option><option value="59">信息</option><option value="53">假日</option><option value="50">健康和健身</option><option value="25">儿童产品</option><option value="91">关系</option><option value="75">军事</option><option value="2">农业</option><option value="85">出版</option><option value="18">划船</option><option value="34">医生</option><option value="74">医疗</option><option value="7">协会</option><option value="77">博物馆</option><option value="51">历史</option><option value="86">发行商</option><option value="4">古董和收藏</option><option value="24">名人</option><option value="21">商业</option><option value="28">商务</option><option value="45">园艺</option><option value="32">国际</option><option value="61">国际业务</option><option value="19">图书</option><option value="66">图书馆</option><option value="26">城市</option><option value="39">娱乐</option><option value="90">娱乐</option><option value="73">媒体</option><option value="27">学院和大学</option><option value="92">宗教</option><option value="46">宗谱</option><option value="84">宠物</option><option value="54">家庭</option><option value="57">幽默</option><option value="1">广告</option><option value="88">广播和电视</option><option value="16">床和早餐</option><option value="5">建筑</option><option value="30">建筑</option><option value="9">律师</option><option value="89">房地产</option><option value="33">手工艺</option><option value="58">打猎和捕鱼</option><option value="100">技术</option><option value="81">报纸</option><option value="48">政府和政治</option><option value="35">教育</option><option value="80">新闻媒体</option><option value="36">早期护理</option><option value="96">服务</option><option value="69">机械</option><option value="70">杂志</option><option value="13">棒球</option><option value="10">汽车</option><option value="65">法律</option><option value="44">游戏</option><option value="31">烹饪</option><option value="52">爱好</option><option value="40">环境</option><option value="64">珠宝</option><option value="67">生活方式</option><option value="101">电信</option><option value="76">电影</option><option value="93">研究</option><option value="47">礼品</option><option value="41">种花人</option><option value="95">科学</option><option value="14">篮球</option><option value="37">紧急服务</option><option value="82">组织</option><option value="20">经纪人</option><option value="15">美容/时尚</option><option value="79">自然</option><option value="17">自行车</option><option value="3">航空</option><option value="6">艺术</option><option value="72">营销</option><option value="29">计算机</option><option value="97">购物</option><option value="87">赛车</option><option value="43">足球</option><option value="98">软件</option><option value="71">邮购</option><option value="12">酒吧/酒馆</option><option value="55">酒店/寄宿</option><option value="11">银行</option><option value="38">雇佣</option><option value="23">露营</option><option value="78">音乐</option><option value="42">食品</option><option value="94">饭店</option>

en: <option value="0">What language is your site in...</option><option value="1">English</option><option value="2">Czech</option><option value="3">Danish</option><option value="4">Dutch</option><option value="5">Chinese</option><option value="6">Estonian</option><option value="7">Finnish</option><option value="8">French</option><option value="9">German</option><option value="10">Greek</option><option value="11">Hebrew</option><option value="12">Hungarian</option><option value="13">Icelandic</option><option value="14">Italian</option><option value="15">Japanese</option><option value="16">Korean</option><option value="17">Latvian</option><option value="18">Lithuanian</option><option value="19">Norwegian</option><option value="20">Polish</option><option value="21">Romanian</option><option value="22">Portuguese</option><option value="23">Russian</option><option value="24">Spanish</option><option value="25">Swedish</option><option value="26">Afrikaans</option><option value="27">Albanian</option><option value="28">Alsatian</option><option value="29">Amharic</option><option value="30">Arabic</option><option value="31">Armenian</option><option value="32">Assamese</option><option value="33">Asturian</option><option value="34">Azeri</option><option value="35">Bashkir</option><option value="36">Basque</option><option value="37">Belarusian</option><option value="38">Bengali</option><option value="39">Bosnian</option><option value="40">Breton</option><option value="41">Bulgarian</option><option value="42">Catalan</option><option value="43">Corsican</option><option value="44">Croatian</option><option value="45">Dari</option><option value="46">Divehi</option><option value="47">Faeroese</option><option value="48">Filipino</option><option value="49">Frisian</option><option value="50">Friulian</option><option value="51">Galician</option><option value="52">Georgian</option><option value="53">Greenlandic</option><option value="54">Gujarati</option><option value="55">Hausa</option><option value="56">Hindi</option><option value="57">Indonesian</option><option value="58">Inuktitut</option><option value="59">Irish</option><option value="60">isiXhosa Xhosa</option><option value="61">isiZulu Zulu</option><option value="62">Kannada</option><option value="63">Kazakh</option><option value="64">Khmer</option><option value="65">Kiche</option><option value="66">Kinyarwanda</option><option value="67">Konkani</option><option value="68">Kyrgyz</option><option value="69">Lao</option><option value="70">Lower Sorbian</option><option value="71">Luxembourgish</option><option value="72">Macedonian</option><option value="73">Malay</option><option value="74">Malayalam</option><option value="75">Maltese</option><option value="76">Maori</option><option value="77">Mapudungun</option><option value="78">Marathi</option><option value="79">Mohawk</option><option value="80">Mongolian</option><option value="81">Nepali</option><option value="82">Norwegian Bokm�l</option><option value="83">Norwegian Nynorsk</option><option value="84">Occitan</option><option value="85">Oriya</option><option value="86">Pashto</option><option value="87">Persian</option><option value="88">Punjabi</option><option value="89">Quechua</option><option value="90">Romansh</option><option value="91">Sami</option><option value="92">Sanskrit</option><option value="93">Serbian</option><option value="94">Sesotho sa Leboa</option><option value="95">Setswana Tswana</option><option value="96">Sinhala</option><option value="97">Slovak</option><option value="98">Slovenian</option><option value="99">Swahili</option><option value="100">Syriac</option><option value="101">Tajik</option><option value="102">Tamazight</option><option value="103">Tamil</option><option value="104">Tatar</option><option value="105">Telugu</option><option value="106">Thai</option><option value="107">Tibetan</option><option value="108">Turkish</option><option value="109">Turkmen</option>
zh: <option value="0">您站点的语言是...</option><option value="1">英语</option><option value="2">捷克语</option><option value="3">丹麦语</option><option value="4">荷兰语</option><option value="5">汉语</option><option value="6">爱沙尼亚语</option><option value="7">芬兰语</option><option value="8">法语</option><option value="9">德语</option><option value="10">希腊语</option><option value="11">希伯来语</option><option value="12">匈牙利语</option><option value="13">冰岛语</option><option value="14">意大利语</option><option value="15">日语</option><option value="16">朝鲜语</option><option value="17">拉脱维亚语</option><option value="18">立陶宛语</option><option value="19">挪威语</option><option value="20">波兰语</option><option value="21">罗马尼亚语</option><option value="22">葡萄牙语</option><option value="23">俄语</option><option value="24">西班牙语</option><option value="25">瑞典语</option><option value="26">南非荷兰语</option><option value="27">阿尔巴尼亚语</option><option value="28">阿尔萨斯语</option><option value="29">阿姆哈拉语</option><option value="30">阿拉伯语</option><option value="31">亚美尼亚语</option><option value="32">阿萨姆语</option><option value="33">阿斯图里亚斯语</option><option value="34">阿塞拜疆语</option><option value="35">巴什基尔语</option><option value="36">巴斯克语</option><option value="37">白俄罗斯语</option><option value="38">孟加拉语</option><option value="39">波斯尼亚语</option><option value="40">布里多尼语</option><option value="41">保加利亚语</option><option value="42">加泰罗尼亚语</option><option value="43">科西嘉语</option><option value="44">克罗地亚语</option><option value="45">达里语</option><option value="46">迪贝喜语</option><option value="47">法罗语</option><option value="48">菲律宾语</option><option value="49">弗里西语</option><option value="50">弗留利语</option><option value="51">加利西亚语</option><option value="52">格鲁吉亚语</option><option value="53">格陵兰语</option><option value="54">古吉特拉语</option><option value="55">豪撒语</option><option value="56">北印度语</option><option value="57">印度尼西亚语</option><option value="58">伊努伊特语</option><option value="59">爱尔兰语</option><option value="60">科萨语</option><option value="61">祖鲁语</option><option value="62">埃纳德语</option><option value="63">哈萨克人</option><option value="64">高棉语</option><option value="65">基切语</option><option value="66">金亚旺达语</option><option value="67">孔坎尼语</option><option value="68">吉尔吉斯斯坦语</option><option value="69">老挝语</option><option value="70">下索布语</option><option value="71">卢森堡语</option><option value="72">马其顿语</option><option value="73">马来语</option><option value="74">马拉雅拉姆语</option><option value="75">马耳他语</option><option value="76">毛利语</option><option value="77">马布舍语</option><option value="78">马拉地语</option><option value="79">莫霍克语</option><option value="80">蒙古语</option><option value="81">尼泊尔语</option><option value="82">挪威布克莫尔语</option><option value="83">耐诺斯克挪威语</option><option value="84">奥克语</option><option value="85">奥里雅语</option><option value="86">普什图语</option><option value="87">波斯语</option><option value="88">旁遮普语</option><option value="89">盖丘亚语</option><option value="90">罗曼什语</option><option value="91">拉普兰语</option><option value="92">梵语</option><option value="93">塞尔维亚语</option><option value="94">北梭托语</option><option value="95">塞茨瓦纳语</option><option value="96">僧伽罗语</option><option value="97">斯洛伐克语</option><option value="98">斯洛文尼亚语</option><option value="99">斯瓦希里语</option><option value="100">叙利亚语</option><option value="101">塔吉克语</option><option value="102">塔马齐格特语</option><option value="103">泰米尔语</option><option value="104">鞑靼语</option><option value="105">泰卢固语</option><option value="106">泰语</option><option value="107">藏语</option><option value="108">土耳其语</option><option value="109">土库曼语</option>

en: <option value="0">What time zone do you live in...</option><option value="1">GMT -11:00 - Midway Islands Time (MIT)</option><option value="2">GMT -10:00 - Hawaii Standard Time (HST)</option><option value="3">GMT -9:00 - Alaska Standard Time (AST)</option><option value="4">GMT -8:00 - Pacific Standard Time (PST)</option><option value="32">GMT -8:00 - Mexico/Pacific Standard Time (PXT)</option><option value="5">GMT -7:00 - Phoenix Standard Time (PNT)</option><option value="6">GMT -7:00 - Mountain Standard Time (MST)</option><option value="33">GMT -7:00 - Mexico/Mountain Standard Time (MXT)</option><option value="7">GMT -6:00 - Central Standard Time (CST)</option><option value="34">GMT -6:00 - Mexico/Central Standard Time (CXT)</option><option value="8">GMT -5:00 - Eastern Standard Time (EST)</option><option value="9">GMT -5:00 - Indiana Eastern Standard Time (IET)</option><option value="10">GMT -4:00 - Puerto Rico/US Virgin Islands Time (PRT)</option><option value="11">GMT -3:30 - Canada Newfoundland Time (CNT)</option><option value="12">GMT -3:00 - Argentina Standard Time (AGT)</option><option value="13">GMT -3:00 - Brazil Eastern Time (BET)</option><option value="14">GMT -1:00 - Central African Time (CAT)</option><option value="15">GMT 0:00 - Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)</option><option value="16">GMT +1:00 - European Central Time (ECT)</option><option value="17">GMT +1:00 - Eastern European Time (EET)</option><option value="18">GMT +2:00 - (Arabic) Egypt Standard Time (ART)</option><option value="19">GMT +3:00 - Eastern African Time (EAT)</option><option value="20">GMT +3:30 - Middle East Time (MET)</option><option value="21">GMT +4:00 - Near East Time (NET)</option><option value="22">GMT +5:00 - Pakistan Lahore Time (PLT)</option><option value="23">GMT +5:30 - India Standard Time (IST)</option><option value="24">GMT +6:00 - Bangladesh Standard Time (BST)</option><option value="25">GMT +7:00 - Vietnam Standard Time (VST)</option><option value="26">GMT +8:00 - China Taiwan Time (CTT)</option><option value="27">GMT +9:00 - Japan Standard Time (JST)</option><option value="28">GMT +9:30 - Australia Central Time (ACT)</option><option value="29">GMT +10:00 - Australia Eastern Time (AET)</option><option value="30">GMT +11:00 - Solomon Standard Time (SST)</option><option value="31">GMT +12:00 - New Zealand Standard Time (NST)</option>
zh: <option value="0">您生活的时区...</option><option value="1">GMT -11:00 - 中途岛时间 (MIT)</option><option value="2">GMT -10:00 - 夏威夷标准时间 (HST)</option><option value="3">GMT -9:00 - 阿拉斯加标准时间 (AST)</option><option value="4">GMT -8:00 - 太平洋标准时间 (PST)</option><option value="32">GMT -8:00 - 墨西哥/太平洋标准时间 (PXT)</option><option value="5">GMT -7:00 - 菲尼克斯标准时间 (PNT)</option><option value="6">GMT -7:00 - 山地标准时间 (MST)</option><option value="33">GMT -7:00 - 墨西哥/山地标准时间 (MXT)</option><option value="7">GMT -6:00 - 中部标准时间 (CST)</option><option value="34">GMT -6:00 - 墨西哥/中部标准时间 (CXT)</option><option value="8">GMT -5:00 - 东部标准时间 (EST)</option><option value="9">GMT -5:00 - 印第安纳东部标准时间 (IET)</option><option value="10">GMT -4:00 - 波多黎各/美国维京岛时间 (PRT)</option><option value="11">GMT -3:30 - 加拿大纽芬兰时间 (CNT)</option><option value="12">GMT -3:00 - 阿根廷标准时间 (AGT)</option><option value="13">GMT -3:00 - 巴西东部时间 (BET)</option><option value="14">GMT -1:00 - 中非时间 (CAT)</option><option value="15">GMT 0:00 - 格林威治标准时间 (GMT)</option><option value="16">GMT +1:00 - 欧洲中部时间 (ECT)</option><option value="17">GMT +1:00 - 东欧时间 (EET)</option><option value="18">GMT +2:00 -（阿拉伯）埃及标准时间 (ART)</option><option value="19">GMT +3:00 - 东非时间 (EAT)</option><option value="20">GMT +3:30 - 中东时间 (MET)</option><option value="21">GMT +4:00 - 近东时间 (NET)</option><option value="22">GMT +5:00 - 巴基斯坦拉合尔时间 (PLT)</option><option value="23">GMT +5:30 - 印度标准时间 (IST)</option><option value="24">GMT +6:00 - 孟加拉标准时间 (BST)</option><option value="25">GMT +7:00 - 越南标准时间 (VST)</option><option value="26">GMT +8:00 - 中国台湾时间 (CTT)</option><option value="27">GMT +9:00 - 日本标准时间 (JST)</option><option value="28">GMT +9:30 - 澳大利亚中部时间 (ACT)</option><option value="29">GMT +10:00 - 澳大利亚东部时间 (AET)</option><option value="30">GMT +11:00 - 所罗门标准时间 (SST)</option><option value="31">GMT +12:00 - 新西兰标准时间 (NST)</option>

en: A SharePost account is required to use this plugin.
zh: 阿SharePost帐户才能使用这个插件。

en: Account Information
zh: 账户信息

en: Account:
zh: 账户：

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Are we missing a site?
zh: 我们丢失一个站点吗？

en: Baby Blue
zh: 淡蓝色

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Black (default)
zh: 黑色（默认）

en: Body Background
zh: 正文背景

en: Body Text
zh: 正文

en: Bookmark
zh: 书签

en: Button Style
zh: 按钮样式

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Choose Services
zh: 选择服务

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom (Services will appear in the order selected)
zh: 自定义（将按选定顺序显示服务）

en: De-select All
zh: 取消全选

en: Default (Top sites for selected language)
zh: 默认（选中语言排名靠前的站点）

en: Feed URL
zh: 输入 URL

en: Gunmetal Gray
zh: 铁灰色

en: Header Text
zh: 页眉文本

en: Header/Footer Background
zh: 页眉/页脚背景

en: Header/Footer Text
zh: 页眉/页脚文本

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Left Offset
zh: 左偏移

en: Lemon Lime
zh: 柠檬色

en: Let us know.
zh: 让我们知道。

en: Link Highlight
zh: 链接突出显示

en: No
zh: 否

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Pick a password
zh: 选择密码

en: Pick an account ID
zh: 选择账户 ID

en: Plugin Settings
zh: 插件设置

en: Positioning
zh: 定位

en: Pretty in Pink
zh: 漂亮粉

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: RSS Feed Button
zh: RSS Feed 按钮

en: Raspberry
zh: 紫红色

en: Rebel Red
zh: 反叛红

en: Request timed out
zh: 请求超时

en: Reset Form
zh: 复位表单

en: Retype Password
zh: 重新键入密码

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Services to Display
zh: 要显示的服务

en: SharePost Blue
zh: SharePost 蓝

en: Sharing Button
zh: 共享按钮

en: Show on archives:
zh: 查看档案：

en: Show on categories:
zh: 查看分类：

en: Show on pages:
zh: 网页上显示：

en: Sign Up
zh: 签约

en: Sign up for a new Sharepost account
zh: 注册一个新的Sharepost帐户

en: Silver
zh: 银色

en: Site Category
zh: 站点类别

en: Site Language
zh: 站点语言

en: Site URL
zh: 站点 URL

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Top Offset
zh: 上偏移

en: Use an existing SharePost account
zh: 使用现有SharePost帐户

en: Verify Account
zh: 验证帐户

en: Watermelon
zh: 西瓜

en: Widget Type
zh: 小配件类型

en: WordPress Options
zh: WordPress的选项

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You have not provided account information yet.
zh: 您没有提供的信息还没有。

en: You have verified the following account:
zh: 您已经验证了以下帐户：

en: Your e-mail address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Your first name
zh: 您的名

en: Your last name
zh: 您的姓

en: Your passwords do not match.
zh: 密码不匹配。

en: Your time zone
zh: 您的时区

en: en-US
zh: zh-CHS
