Shared Files Pro - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (313 entries)

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Add New File
zh_CN: 添加新文件

en: Edit File
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: No files found.
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: File Management
zh_CN: 文件管理

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Error processing file(s).
zh_CN: 处理错误。

en: How to use Shared Files
zh_CN: 如何使用文件共享

en: Help / Support
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Please note
zh_CN: 请注意

en: you have currently "Plain" selected in the permalink settings. You should change this to any other available setting to enable the Shared Files to operate normally. Thank you!
zh_CN: 目前您将permalink设置为“Plain”,您应该将其更改为其他可用设置，以使shared-files能够正常运行。

en: Some examples on how you can use different views available at
zh_CN: 使用不同视图请参考：

en: Any feedback is welcome. You may contact the author at
zh_CN: 欢迎任何反馈。您可以通过以下方式联系作者：

en: or by email:
zh_CN: 或发邮件到

en: I hope you're happy with the plugin!
zh_CN: 希望您使用满意！

en: If so, would you consider leaving a positive review? It really helps to support the plugin development and helps others to discover it too!
zh_CN: 恳请您对插件进行评价，这对我们非常重要，非常感谢！

en: Thank you for considering.
zh_CN: 感谢您的考虑。

note: translators: %s: link to plugin settings
en: You can hide this notification from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">plugin settings</a> (last item).
zh_CN: 可在<a href="%s" target="_blank">设置</a> 隐藏该通知（最后一项）。

en: Leave a review
zh_CN: 留下评论

en: Instructions for basic usage
zh_CN: 使用说明

note: translators: %s: link to file management
en: Add the files from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">file management</a> page.
zh_CN: 添加文件 <a href="%s" target="_blank">文件管理</a>。

en: Insert either one of these shortcodes to any page or post:
zh_CN: 将以下短代码之一插入任何页面或帖子：

en: The default file list:
zh_CN: 默认文件列表：

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: A simpler list of files:
zh_CN: 文件列表：

note: translators: %s: link to the list of available shortcodes
en: A complete list of available shortcodes can be found <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_CN: 短代码完整列表查阅处：<a href="%s">短代码</a>.

en: Help regarding finding the correct settings
zh_CN: 设置帮助

note: translators: %s: link to plugin settings
en: In case you are getting 404-errors from file URLs, you should change the following <a href="%s" target="_blank">settings</a> (either one or both)
zh_CN: 如果从文件 URL 中收到 404 个错误，应更改以下设置 <a href="%s" target="_blank">设置</a> （一个或两个）

en: Set the file opening method to "Redirect".
zh_CN: 将文件打开方法设置为"重定向（Redirect）"。

en: Check the checkbox for "WP Engine compatibility mode".
zh_CN: 检查是否选中“WP 引擎兼容性模式”。

en: If the issue still persists, please contact us at
zh_CN: 如果问题仍然存在，请通过以下方式联系我们：

en: Thank you!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Debug Info
zh_CN: 调试信息

en: This section contains some debug info, which may be useful when trying to solve abnormal behaviour of the plugin.
zh_CN: 本节包含一些调试信息，在尝试解决插件的异常行为时可能很有用。

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Sample file data (5 newest files)
zh_CN: 示例文件数据（5 个最新文件）

en: Shortcode copied to clipboard!
zh_CN: 短码复制到剪贴板！

en: This feature is available in the Pro version.
zh_CN: 此功能在专业版中可用。

en: Upgrade here
zh_CN: 升级

en: More features available in the Pro version.
zh_CN: 专业版中提供更多功能。

en: More settings available in the Pro version.
zh_CN: 专业版中提供的更多设置。

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: File size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File loads
zh_CN: 文件加载

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: File added
zh_CN: 文件已添加

en: Last access
zh_CN: 最后访问

en: Bandwidth usage (estimate)
zh_CN: 带宽使用量（估计值）

en: Expires
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: Pro
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Front-end uploader
zh_CN: 前端上传器

en: Media Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: File info
zh_CN: 文件信息

en: This file is activated from the media library
zh_CN: 此文件从媒体库激活

en: This file was uploaded on page
zh_CN: 此文件已上传到页面上

en: This file was uploaded on a page that has been deleted since
zh_CN: 此文件上传自删除页面

en: Hide from other pages
zh_CN: 隐藏其他页面

en: Current file:
zh_CN: 当前文件：

en: Replace with a new file
zh_CN: 替换为新文件

en: Maximum size of uploaded file:
zh_CN: 上传文件的大小上限：

en: How to increase the maximum file size
zh_CN: 如何增加文件大小上限

en: File date
zh_CN: 文件日期

en: This date is displayed in the file list instead of the publish date. If empty, the publish date will be displayed. Both can be hidden from the settings.
zh_CN: 此日期显示在文件列表中代替发布日期，默认显示发布日期。两者都可以从设置中隐藏。

en: External URL
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: Instead of adding a local file, you may provide an external URL to a file located elsewhere.
zh_CN: 您可以向位于其他位置的文件提供外部 URL，而不是添加本地文件。

en: Note: if the external URL is defined, the file above will not be saved.
zh_CN: 注意：如果定义了外部 URL，则不会保存上面的文件。

en: Limit downloads
zh_CN: 限制下载

en: When this number is reached, the file can't be downloaded anymore and an email notify is sent to the administrator.
zh_CN: 达到此数量后无法再下载该文件，并通过电子邮件通知发送给管理员。

en: Password protection
zh_CN: 密码保护

en: Define a password here to enable password protection.
zh_CN: 在这里定义密码以启用密码保护。

en: Expiration date
zh_CN: 到期日期

en: When this date is the current date, an email notify is sent to the administrator and the file is highlighted in the admin list.
zh_CN: 当为目前日期时，将向管理员发送电子邮件通知，并在管理员列表中突出显示该文件。

en: Notification email
zh_CN: 通知电子邮件

en: This email address is used for notifications regarding this file. If this is not defined, the email defined in the settings will be used.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件地址用于有关此文件的通知。如果未定义，则将使用设置中定义的电子邮件。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Please insert the file first or define an external URL.
zh_CN: 请先插入文件或定义外部 URL。

en: Please insert the file first.
zh_CN: 请先插入文件。

en: A file was not successfully uploaded. Please note the maximum file size.
zh_CN: 未成功上传文件，请注意文件最大限制。

en: Add multiple files
zh_CN: 批量添加文件

en: Maximum size of uploaded files on one submit:
zh_CN: 一次提交上传文件大小上限：

en: How to increase the maximum size
zh_CN: 如何增加大小上限

en: File(s) successfully added.
zh_CN: 文件已成功添加。

en: Shared Files
zh_CN: 文件共享

en: It's great to see that you've been using the %sShared Files%s plugin for a while now. Hopefully you're happy with it!&nbsp; If so, would you consider leaving a positive review? It really helps to support the plugin and helps others to discover it too!
zh_CN: 很高兴看到您已经使用一个共享文件%s插件%s了一段时间了。希望你对此满意！ 如果是，您会考虑留下正面评论吗？它真的有助于支持插件，并帮助其他人发现它了！

en: Sure, I'd love to!
zh_CN: 当然，我很乐意！

en: No thanks
zh_CN: 不，谢谢

en: I've already given a review
zh_CN: 已评价

en: Ask Me Later
zh_CN: 稍后再问我

en: Upgrade now!
zh_CN: 现在升级!

en: I'm not interested
zh_CN: 我不感兴趣

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件无法找到

en: Icon set
zh_CN: 图标设置

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Show tag dropdown
zh_CN: 显示标签下拉列表

en: Hide file date / publish date from card
zh_CN: 隐藏文件日期/发布日期

en: Hide file size from card
zh_CN: 隐藏文件大小

en: Preview service
zh_CN: 预览服务接口

en: Hide preview button
zh_CN: 隐藏预览按钮

en: Hide file type icon from card
zh_CN: 隐藏文件类型图标

en: Show download button on card
zh_CN: 显示下载按钮

en: Use textarea for file description (instead of rich text editor)
zh_CN: 描述启用文本编辑器

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序依据

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Order by (category list)
zh_CN: 排序（类别列表）

en: Hide category name(s) from card
zh_CN: 中隐藏类别名称

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: File opening method
zh_CN: 文件预览路径

en: WP Engine compatibility mode
zh_CN: WP 引擎兼容性模式

en: WordPress location
zh_CN: Wordpress 位置

en: Message for download limit reached
zh_CN: 达到下载限制

en: Hide affiliation link
zh_CN: 隐藏文件描述

en: Hide review box
zh_CN: 隐藏通知栏

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Card font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Align elements vertically and centered (inside card)
zh_CN: 垂直对齐元素并居中

en: Small font size on card
zh_CN: 小字体大小

en: Show featured image in addition to file type icon
zh_CN: 显示文件类型图标和特色图像

en: Featured image will be displayed next to file description.
zh_CN: 特色图像将显示在文件描述旁边。

en: Normally it is displayed instead of file type icon.
zh_CN: 通常显示它而不是文件类型图标。

en: Align featured image
zh_CN: 特色图像位置

en: Card height in pixels
zh_CN: 卡片高度（以像素为单位）

en: Card background
zh_CN: 卡片背景

en: Card background, custom color (HEX code)
zh_CN: 卡片背景自定义（HEX code）

en: See
zh_CN: 查看

en: File type: Image
zh_CN: 文件类型：Image

en: File type: PDF
zh_CN: 文件类型： PDF

en: File type: AI
zh_CN: 文件类型：AI

en: File type: Doc
zh_CN: 文件类型：DOC

en: File type: Font
zh_CN: 文件类型：Font

en: File type: HTML
zh_CN: 文件类型：Html

en: File type: MP3
zh_CN: 文件类型： MP3

en: File type: Video
zh_CN: 文件类型：Video

en: File type: XLSX
zh_CN: 文件类型： XLSX

en: File type: PPT(X)
zh_CN: 文件类型：PPT

en: File type: ZIP
zh_CN: 文件类型： ZIP

en: File type: INDD
zh_CN: 文件类型： INDD

en: File type: PSD
zh_CN: 文件类型： PSD

en: File type: SVG
zh_CN: 文件类型： SVG

en: File type: Other files
zh_CN: 文件类型：其它类型

en: YouTube-link (External URL)
zh_CN: YouTube 链接（外部 URL）

en: Custom file type
zh_CN: 自定义文件类型

en: extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: icon file
zh_CN: 图标文件

en: Send an email notify when a file is downloaded
zh_CN: 文件被下载时发送电子邮件通知

en: Notification recipient email
zh_CN: 通知收件人电子邮件

en: Hide "Limit downloads"-column
zh_CN: 隐藏"限制下载"列

en: Hide "File added"-column
zh_CN: 隐藏"文件已添加"-列

en: Hide "Last access"-column
zh_CN: 隐藏"最后访问"列

en: Hide "Bandwidth usage"-column
zh_CN: 隐藏"带宽使用情况"-列

en: Hide "Expiration date"-column
zh_CN: 隐藏"到期时间"-列

en: Only logged in users can add files using the front-end file uploader
zh_CN: 只有登录用户可以使用

en: Show category checkboxes for front-end file uploader (instead of dropdown)
zh_CN: 显示类别复选框（替换下拉列表）

en: Show tag checkboxes for front-end file uploader
zh_CN: 显示标签复选框

en: Uncheck "Hide from other pages" for uploaded files
zh_CN: 取消"在其他页面中隐藏"

en: Show External Url on file upload form
zh_CN: 显示外部 URL填写项

en: Text for External URL
zh_CN: 外部URL框标题文字

en: This should be checked if you're using WP Engine to host your site.
zh_CN: 如果您使用 WP 引擎来托管您的网站，应检查此内容。

en: When this option is checked, an extra "?" is automatically added to the URLs before the filename like so: <br /><b>/shared-files/123/?this-is-a-file.pdf</b>
zh_CN: 选中此选项后，文件名之前会自动向 URL 添加额外的"？"，例如： <br /><b>/shared-files/123/?filename.pdf</b>

en: Can also be used with other hosting providers, may help solving 404 errors.
zh_CN: 也可以与其他托管提供商一起使用，可以帮助解决404错误。

en: If checked, all uploaded files will be instantly listed on other shortcodes/pages also.
zh_CN: 如果勾选，所有上传的文件将立即列在其他短代码/页面上。

en: If you're getting 404 from file URLs, it may be necessary to set this to the same directory that your WordPress is installed to. If this is set, the file URLs are formatted like so:<br /><b>/some-dir/shared-files/123/this-is-a-file.pdf</b>
zh_CN: 如果从默认URL获取文件404错误，则可能需要手动将它设置为 WordPress 安装的同一目录。如果设置了此选项，则文件 URL 的格式为：<br /><b>/some-dir/shared-files/123/filename.pdf（123为文件ID)

en: You should only set this to be the first part of the url, like /some-dir/. This setting may be necessary, if you have installed WordPress in a subdirectory.
zh_CN: 您需将它设置为 URL 的第一部分，如 /some-dir/。如果在子目录中安装了 WordPress，则可能需要此设置。

en: e.g. /wp-content/uploads/2019/12/some-fancy-icon.png
zh_CN: 填写图表位置，例如:/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/some-fancy-icon.png

en: How to get started
zh_CN: 我要怎样开始？

note: translators: %s: link to file management
en: Insert files from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">file management</a>.
zh_CN: 你可以从这里插入文件<a href="%s" target="_blank">文件管理</a>。

en: Insert the shortcode <span class="shared-files-mini-shortcode">[shared_files]</span> or <span class="shared-files-mini-shortcode">[shared_files_simple]</span> to the content editor of any page or post.
zh_CN: 将代码 <span class="shared-files-mini-shortcode">[shared_files]</span>或者 <span class="shared-files-mini-shortcode"> [shared_files_simple]</span> 插入任何页面的内容编辑器。

en: Layout settings
zh_CN: 布局设置

en: Change default file icons
zh_CN: 更改默认文件图标

en: Custom file types
zh_CN: 自定义类型

en: Define extensions and icons for custom file types here. You may add the files to the media library and then copy the URL to the appropriate field below.
zh_CN: 此处定义自定义文件类型的扩展名和图标。您可以将图标文件添加到媒体库，然后将 URL 复制到下面的相应字段。

en: Email settings
zh_CN: 邮件设置

en: Admin list
zh_CN: 管理员列表

en: Front-end file uploader settings
zh_CN: 前端文件上传表单设置

en: Shared Files Settings
zh_CN: 共享文件设置

en: File type icons
zh_CN: 文件图标

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Admin list & columns
zh_CN: 管理员视图

en: File upload
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: Default list
zh_CN: 默认列表

en: 2 columns
zh_CN: 2列

en: 3 columns
zh_CN: 3列

en: 4 columns
zh_CN: 4列

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Default method means opening the files using the following url format:
zh_CN: 默认方法意味着使用以下 URL 格式打开文件：

en: Redirect method means that while the file url is at first the same as it is using the default method, the user will be redirected to the actual location on server like so:
zh_CN: 重定向方法意味着，虽然文件 URL 起初与使用默认方法相同，但用户将被重定向到服务器上的实际位置，例如：

en: File publish date (post date)
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: File title
zh_CN: 文件标题

en: Category name
zh_CN: 类别名称

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: White
zh_CN: 白

en: Light gray
zh_CN: 浅灰

en: Custom color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Available shortcodes for Shared Files
zh_CN: Shared Files可用短代码

en: Shortcodes
zh_CN: 简码

en: If you have an idea for a new shortcode or parameter, you may contact the author at
zh_CN: 如果您对短代码或参数有好的想法，欢迎在此联系作者：

en: Default file list
zh_CN: 默认文件列表

en: Insert the shortcode
zh_CN: 插入短代码

en: to the content editor of any page you wish the file list to appear. If there are more than one category, a dropdown of categories will appear above the file list.
zh_CN: 要显示文件列表的任何页面的内容编辑器。如果有多个类别，则类别下拉列表将显示在文件列表的上方。

en: Using the parameter hide_search you may hide the search form like so:
zh_CN: 使用参数hide_search可以隐藏搜索表单，例如：

en: More parameters:
zh_CN: 更多参数：

en: Limit the number of files (and hide pagination):
zh_CN: 限制文件数（并隐藏分页）：

en: Hide file description:
zh_CN: 隐藏文件描述：

en: Hide category dropdown:
zh_CN: 隐藏类别下拉列表：

en: Layout as "2 columns":
zh_CN: 展示为两列：

en: Layout as "3 columns":
zh_CN: 展示为三列：

en: Layout as "4 columns":
zh_CN: 展示为四列：

en: Show tag dropdown:
zh_CN: 显示标签下拉列表：

en: New
zh_CN: 新客户

en: Exclude categories (by slug):
zh_CN: 排除类别（按 slug）：

en: You can also use multiple parameters:
zh_CN: 您还可以使用多个参数：

en: Simple list
zh_CN: 简单列表

en: to the content editor of any page you wish the file list to appear.
zh_CN: 前往内容编辑器可以将文件展示在任何页面。

en: Search form only that targets all the files, sorted by category
zh_CN: 搜索目标并按类别排序

en: Additional parameters:
zh_CN: 其他参数：

en: Don't sort by categories
zh_CN: 不按类别排序

en: List only files in certain category
zh_CN: 仅列出特定类别的文件

en: You can find / define the category slug by editing the category.
zh_CN: 您可以通过编辑类别来查找/定义类别标签。

en: List categories / list files by category
zh_CN: 根据类别展示类别分类或文件

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: List a single file
zh_CN: 列出单个文件

en: The file_id parameter is unique for each file and can be found under the Shortcode column in File Management page.
zh_CN: 每个file_id参数都是唯一的，可以在文件管理页的"短代码"列下找到。

en: To enable the uploader insert the shortcode
zh_CN: 要启用上传器，请插入短代码

en: To hide other files use parameter "only_uploaded_files" like so:
zh_CN: 要隐藏其它文件，请使用参数"only_uploaded_files"，如：

en: Hide the file list and show only the file upload form:
zh_CN: 隐藏文件列表并仅显示文件上载表单：

en: Pre-define the category and hide category dropdown:
zh_CN: 预定义类别并隐藏类别下拉列表：

en: Show category checkboxes for the uploader:
zh_CN: 显示上传器的类别复选框：

en: Show tag checkboxes for the uploader:
zh_CN: 显示上传器的标记复选框：

en: See live demo at
zh_CN: 查看演示

en: How to define the order of the files for each shortcode
zh_CN: 如何在短代码中定义文件的排列顺序

en: Choose one value from the list separated by "|":
zh_CN: 从列表中选择一个值：

en: Sync Files
zh_CN: 同步文件

en: You may transfer many files at once using FTP to the folder mentioned below, and then sync the files here so they will be usable by the plugin.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 FTP 一次将许多文件传输到下面提到的文件夹，然后在这里同步文件，以便插件使用它们。

en: If a file is inactive, it means that it exists on the server, but has not yet been activated for the plugin.
zh_CN: 如果文件处于非激活状态，则表示该文件存在于服务器上，但尚未在插件中使用。

en: Category for new files:
zh_CN: 新文件类别：

en: Choose category
zh_CN: 选择分类

en: Activate all inactive files
zh_CN: 激活所有非活动文件

en: Files found on the server at
zh_CN: 在服务器上找到的文件：

en: file activated.
zh_CN: 文件已激活。

en: files activated.
zh_CN: 文件已激活。

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Last modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Sync Media Library
zh_CN: 同步媒体库

en: Sync Media Library Files
zh_CN: 同步媒体库文件

en: You may activate files found in the media library to be used by the plugin, without having to add the files again.
zh_CN: 您可以激活媒体库中找到的文件以供插件使用，而无需再次添加文件。

en: If a file is inactive, it means that it exists in the media library, but has not yet been activated for the plugin.
zh_CN: 如果文件处于非激活状态，则表示该文件存在于服务器上，但尚未在插件中使用。

en: Files found in the media library
zh_CN: 在媒体库中找到的文件：

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Search Categories
zh_CN: 搜索分类目录

en: All Categories
zh_CN: 所有类别

en: Parent Category
zh_CN: 父级分类目录

en: Parent Category:
zh_CN: 父级分类目录：

en: Edit Category
zh_CN: 编辑分类目录

en: Update Category
zh_CN: 更新分类目录

en: Add New Category
zh_CN: 添加新分类目录

en: New Type Name
zh_CN: 新类型名

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: The description field above can be used to alter the order of the categories in [shared_files_categories]-shortcode.
zh_CN: 上述描述字段可用于更改 [shared_files_categories] 短代码中的类别的顺序。

en: If a value is entered, the categories are sorted by that.
zh_CN: 如果输入了值，则类别按该值排序。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Affiliation&nbsp;&nbsp;➤
zh_CN: 其他

en: Settings&nbsp;&nbsp;➤
zh_CN: 设置

en: Upgrade&nbsp;&nbsp;➤
zh_CN: 升级

en: Show all files
zh_CN: 显示所有文件

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: File successfully uploaded.
zh_CN: 文件已成功上传。

en: File successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 文件成功删除。

en: Maximum file size:
zh_CN: 最大文件大小：

en: Or enter a YouTube URL:
zh_CN: 或输入YouTube URL：

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: File was not successfully uploaded. Please note the maximum file size.
zh_CN: 文件未成功上传。请注意文件最大限制。

en: You can use the shortcodes
zh_CN: 您可以使用短代码

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: More info on shortcodes at
zh_CN: 更多简码信息可查阅

en: Download original
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 是否确定？

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Password protected file
zh_CN: 受密码保护的文件

en: Please enter password
zh_CN: 请输入密码

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Invalid password
zh_CN: 密码无效

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Download limit reached
zh_CN: 达到下载限制

en: This file is no longer available for download.
zh_CN: 此文件不再可供下载。

en: Search files...
zh_CN: 搜索文件...

en: Choose tag
zh_CN: 选择标签

en: file found.
zh_CN: 个文件

en: files found.
zh_CN: 个文件

en: No published files found. You should add files first from WP admin: Shared Files / File Management.
zh_CN: 暂未发布文件。

en: Browse more files:
zh_CN: 浏览更多文件：

en: << Back
zh_CN: << 后退

en: No files in this category.
zh_CN: 点击上方的“创建”按钮以添加您的第一个类别。然后开始将文件拖放到您的类别中。

en: contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: contacts
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: found
zh_CN: 找到

en: Hey %1$s
zh_CN: 你好 %1$s

en: never miss an important update -- opt-in to our security and feature updates notifications, and non-sensitive diagnostic tracking with freemius.com.
zh_CN: 永远不要错过重要的更新 - 选择加入我们的安全和功能更新通知， 以及非敏感的诊断跟踪与freemius.com。

en: Please help us improve %2$s! If you opt-in, some data about your usage of %2$s will be sent to %5$s. If you skip this, that's okay! %2$s will still work just fine.
zh_CN: 请帮助我们改进 %2$s! 如果您选择加入，则有关您使用%2$s 某些数据将被发送到％5 $ s。 如果跳过 %5$s仍然可以正常工作。

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: A simple yet effective tool to list downloadable files on your site.
zh_CN: 一个简单而有效的工具，在您的网站上展示可下载的文件。
