Serial Codes Generator and Validator 2.9.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (563 entries)

en: #1001 code missing
zh_TW: #1001 序號缺失

en: #1002a code not in list
zh_TW: #1002a 序號不在清單中

en: #101 name missing
zh_TW: #101 名稱缺失

en: #102 name missing
zh_TW: #102 名稱缺失

en: #103 id missing
zh_TW: #103 ID缺失

en: #104 id is missing
zh_TW: #104 ID缺失

en: #105 not found
zh_TW: #105 未找到

en: #106 id is missing
zh_TW: #106 ID缺失

en: #108 too many codes. Unlimited codes only with premium
zh_TW: #108 序號過多。無限序號僅限Premium版本

en: #201 code missing
zh_TW: #201 序號缺失

en: #202 code missing
zh_TW: #202 序號缺失

en: #203 code empty
zh_TW: #203 序號為空

en: #204 code not found
zh_TW: #204 序號未找到

en: #205 code exists already
zh_TW: #205 序號已存在

en: #206 code missing
zh_TW: #206 序號缺失

en: #207 code is missing
zh_TW: #207 序號缺失

en: #208 too many codes. Unlimited codes only with premium
zh_TW: #208 序號過多。無限序號僅限Premium版本

en: #209 ids are missing
zh_TW: #209 ID缺失

en: #210 ids must be an array
zh_TW: #210 ID必須為陣列

en: #211 codes missing
zh_TW: #211 序號缺失

en: #212 codes must be an array
zh_TW: #212 序號必須為陣列

en: #220 id of code empty
zh_TW: #220 序號ID為空

en: #221 code not found
zh_TW: #221 序號未找到

en: #601 code could not be generated and stored
zh_TW: #601 無法產生及儲存序號

en: #602 list id invalid
zh_TW: #602 清單ID無效

en: #9001 premium is not active
zh_TW: #9001 Premium 未啟用

en: #9002 premium action is missing
zh_TW: #9002 Premium 動作缺失

en: #9101 code is missing
zh_TW: #9101 序號缺失

en: #9201 code missing
zh_TW: #9201 序號缺失

en: #9202 value missing
zh_TW: #9202 值缺失

en: #9205 code not correct
zh_TW: #9205 序號不正確

en: #9206 code expired
zh_TW: #9206 序號已過期

en: #9207 code already taken
zh_TW: #9207 序號已被使用

en: #9221 code missing
zh_TW: #9221 序號缺失

en: #9222 code missing
zh_TW: #9222 序號缺失

en: #9231 code missing
zh_TW: #9231 序號缺失

en: #9232 not found
zh_TW: #9232 未找到

en: #9233 code missing
zh_TW: #9233 序號缺失

en: #9234 not found
zh_TW: #9234 未找到

en: #9301 ticket id not found
zh_TW: #9301 票券ID未找到

en: #9302 ticket id not correct
zh_TW: #9302 票券ID不正確

en: #9401 CSV file for list is missing
zh_TW: #9401 清單的CSV檔案缺失

en: #9402 List could not be created or loaded
zh_TW: #9402 無法建立或載入清單

en: #9403 name column missing
zh_TW: #9403 名稱欄位缺失

en: #9601 code is missing
zh_TW: #9601 序號缺失

en: #9602 order id is missing
zh_TW: #9602 訂單ID缺失

en: #9611 code is missing
zh_TW: #9611 序號缺失

en: #9621 code is missing
zh_TW: #9621 序號缺失

en: #9622 code is missing
zh_TW: #9622 序號缺失

en: #9623 code is missing
zh_TW: #9623 序號缺失

en: #9624 code is not bound to an order
zh_TW: #9624 序號未繫結至訂單

en: #9625 WooCommerce missing or not active
zh_TW: #9625 WooCommerce 缺失或未啟用

en: #9625 code is missing
zh_TW: #9625 序號缺失

en: #9999 DB needed
zh_TW: #9999 需要資料庫

en: 1 or 0 to deactivate or activate the redirect option for this list
zh_TW: 1或0以停用或啟用此清單的重新導向選項

en: 1 or 0 to hide or display the redirect button
zh_TW: 1或0以隱藏或顯示重新導向按鈕

en: Access
zh_TW: 存取權限

en: Activate redirect the user after a valid code found.
zh_TW: 在找到有效序號後啟用使用者重新導向。

en: Activate the purchase restrictions of product sales without a valid and unused serial code.
zh_TW: 啟用無有效且未使用序號的產品銷售購買限制。

en: Activate webhooks to call a service with the validation check.
zh_TW: 啟用Webhooks以在驗證檢查時呼叫服務。

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Code
zh_TW: 新增序號

en: Add List
zh_TW: 新增清單

en: After how many letters?
zh_TW: 每隔多少個字元？

en: After which successful 'confirmed' check, should the code be marked as used?
zh_TW: 在第幾次「確認」驗證成功後，應將序號標記為已使用？

en: Aktiv:
zh_TW: 有效：

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Allow only logged in wordpress user to enter a serial code
zh_TW: 僅允許已登入的WordPress使用者輸入序號

en: Allow only specific roles access to the admin area
zh_TW: 僅允許特定角色存取管理區域

en: Allow the specific role to access
zh_TW: 允許特定角色存取

en: Allow your users to register themself for a code.
zh_TW: 允許使用者自行註冊序號。

en: Amount of letter needed
zh_TW: 所需字元數

en: Amount of letters has to be higher
zh_TW: 字元數必須更多

en: Amount:
zh_TW: 數量：

en: Are you sure you want to reset all options to their default values? This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 確定要將所有選項重設為預設值嗎？此操作無法復原。

en: Are you sure, you want to delete all selected codes?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除所有選取的序號嗎？

en: Are you sure, you want to delete this code?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此序號嗎？

en: Are you sure, you want to delete this list?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此清單嗎？

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Assign to this code list
zh_TW: 指派至此序號清單

en: Back to overview
zh_TW: 返回總覽

en: Basic DB Version
zh_TW: 基礎資料庫版本

en: Basic Plugin Version
zh_TW: 基礎Plugin版本

en: Billing Email:
zh_TW: 帳單電子郵件：

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: Bulk Action
zh_TW: 批次操作

en: Button to click for the user to be forwarded
zh_TW: 使用者點擊後跳轉的按鈕

en: CVV - use 4 digits for best results
zh_TW: CVV - 使用4位數字以獲得最佳效果

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Change History
zh_TW: 變更歷史

en: Changed By
zh_TW: 修改者

en: Changes will trigger the webhook, if activated.
zh_TW: 如果已啟用，變更將觸發Webhook。

en: Choose CSV file
zh_TW: 選擇CSV檔案

en: Choose a file suffix
zh_TW: 選擇檔案副檔名

en: Choose a sorting direction
zh_TW: 選擇排序方向

en: Choose a sorting field
zh_TW: 選擇排序欄位

en: Choose delimiter of your columns:
zh_TW: 選擇欄位的分隔符：

en: Choose the delimiter for the column values
zh_TW: 選擇欄位值的分隔符

en: Choose type of codes
zh_TW: 選擇序號類型

en: Choose your export settings
zh_TW: 選擇匯出設定

en: Clear the code if the order was deleted or a refund triggered
zh_TW: 當訂單被刪除或觸發退款時清除序號

en: Clear the code list textarea field below to add only the new generated codes
zh_TW: 清空下方序號清單文字區域以僅新增新產生的序號

en: Code
zh_TW: 序號

en: Code Display
zh_TW: 序號顯示

en: Code Display:
zh_TW: 序號顯示：

en: Code Generator
zh_TW: 序號產生器

en: Code Verification Value (CVV):
zh_TW: 序號驗證值 (CVV)：

en: Code and CVV is not valid
zh_TW: 序號和CVV無效

en: Code confirmed
zh_TW: 序號已確認

en: Code expired
zh_TW: 序號已過期

en: Code is already used
zh_TW: 序號已被使用

en: Code is empty
zh_TW: 序號為空

en: Code marked as used
zh_TW: 序號已標記為已使用

en: Code not found
zh_TW: 序號未找到

en: Code:
zh_TW: 序號：

en: Codes
zh_TW: 序號

en: Comma
zh_TW: 逗號

en: Confirmed count:
zh_TW: 確認次數：

en: Copied!
zh_TW: 已複製！

en: Copy the support information below and include it in your email. Remove any critical information if needed.
zh_TW: 複製以下支援資訊並將其包含在您的電子郵件中。如有需要請移除敏感資訊。

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Could not create code list. Name exists already.
zh_TW: 無法建立序號清單。名稱已存在。

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Created:
zh_TW: 建立時間：

en: Creation date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Current Options
zh_TW: 目前選項

en: Customer
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Default search filter
zh_TW: 預設搜尋篩選器

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete WooCommerce order info for this code
zh_TW: 刪除此序號的WooCommerce訂單資訊

en: Delete WooCommerce purchase code info from order
zh_TW: 從訂單中刪除WooCommerce購買序號資訊

en: Delete all selected codes?
zh_TW: 刪除所有選取的序號？

en: Delete code used information
zh_TW: 刪除序號使用資訊

en: Delete registered user information
zh_TW: 刪除註冊使用者資訊

en: Delimiter?
zh_TW: 分隔符？

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Display Additional Information
zh_TW: 顯示附加資訊

en: Display QR with URL
zh_TW: 顯示帶URL的QR

en: Display QR with code
zh_TW: 顯示帶序號的QR

en: Display a column with the name of the buyer
zh_TW: 顯示購買者姓名欄位

en: Display bought serial numbers within the user profile
zh_TW: 在使用者個人資料中顯示已購買的序號

en: Display code to your loggedin user
zh_TW: 向已登入使用者顯示序號

en: Display registered information of a code
zh_TW: 顯示序號的註冊資訊

en: Display registered serial numbers within the user profile
zh_TW: 在使用者個人資料中顯示已註冊的序號

en: Display the amount of successful checks.
zh_TW: 顯示驗證成功次數。

en: Display the assigned code list description if the serial code was confirmed.
zh_TW: 當序號驗證成功時，顯示指派的序號清單描述。

en: Display the collected information of a registration to a code.
zh_TW: 顯示序號註冊的收集資訊。

en: Display the first successful check date.
zh_TW: 顯示首次驗證成功日期。

en: Display the last successful check date.
zh_TW: 顯示最近一次驗證成功日期。

en: Display the prefix text always.
zh_TW: 始終顯示前綴文字。

en: Displays the label and amount of the successful validations
zh_TW: 顯示驗證成功的標籤和次數

en: Displays the label and date of the first successful validation, if not empty.
zh_TW: 如果不為空，則顯示首次驗證成功的標籤和日期。

en: Displays the label and date of the last successful validation, if not empty.
zh_TW: 如果不為空，則顯示最近一次驗證成功的標籤和日期。

en: Do not print the serial code CVV on the PDF invoice woocommerce purchase.
zh_TW: 不在WooCommerce購買的PDF發票上列印序號CVV。

en: Do not print the serial code CVV on the email 'customer completed order'.
zh_TW: 不在「客戶已完成訂單」電子郵件中列印序號CVV。

en: Do not print the serial code on the PDF invoice woocommerce purchase.
zh_TW: 不在WooCommerce購買的PDF發票上列印序號。

en: Do not print the used restriction serial code on the PDF invoice woocommerce purchase.
zh_TW: 不在WooCommerce購買的PDF發票上列印已使用的限制序號。

en: Do not put the serial code in the email 'customer completed order'.
zh_TW: 不在「客戶已完成訂單」電子郵件中包含序號。

en: Do not redirect the user.
zh_TW: 不重新導向使用者。

en: Do not show the button and redirect immediately. Overrules the global settings.
zh_TW: 不顯示按鈕並立即重新導向。覆蓋全域設定。

en: Do you really want to remove the image information from this option?
zh_TW: 確定要從此選項中移除圖片資訊嗎？

en: Do you really want to try to repair your database table definitions? It should be safe, but only needed in very rare cases.
zh_TW: 確定要嘗試修復資料庫表定義嗎？這應該是安全的，但僅在極少數情況下需要。

en: Do you want to delete?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除嗎？

en: ERROR:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Each 'confirmed' code will be marked as used
zh_TW: 每個「已確認」的序號將被標記為已使用

en: Each entry will turn green (successfull stored) or red (NOT OK - duplicat entry on the server).
zh_TW: 每個項目將變為綠色（儲存成功）或紅色（失敗 - 伺服器上的重複項目）。

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Code
zh_TW: 編輯序號

en: Edit List
zh_TW: 編輯清單

en: Edit registered user
zh_TW: 編輯註冊使用者

en: Edit registered user information
zh_TW: 編輯註冊使用者資訊

en: Edit requested wordpress user
zh_TW: 編輯請求的WordPress使用者

en: Edit wordpress user information
zh_TW: 編輯WordPress使用者資訊

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Empty table
zh_TW: 空表

en: Enable QR code scanner on the validation form
zh_TW: 在驗證表單上啟用 QR Code 掃描器

en: Enter a prefix (optional)
zh_TW: 輸入前綴（可選）

en: Enter amount of codes
zh_TW: 輸入序號數量

en: Enter amount of codes needed
zh_TW: 輸入所需序號數量

en: Enter an amount of how many codes you need
zh_TW: 輸入您需要的序號數量

en: Enter your row start (0 = from the first)
zh_TW: 輸入起始列（0 = 從第一列開始）

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error 505
zh_TW: 錯誤 505

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export codes
zh_TW: 匯出序號

en: False
zh_TW: 否

en: Filter for cvv value
zh_TW: 依CVV值篩選

en: Filter for list id
zh_TW: 依清單ID篩選

en: Filter for order id
zh_TW: 依訂單ID篩選

en: Filter for product id
zh_TW: 依產品ID篩選

en: Filter for registered user id
zh_TW: 依註冊使用者ID篩選

en: Filter for status (1:active, 0:inactive, 2:stolen)
zh_TW: 依狀態篩選（1:有效，0:無效，2:遭竊）

en: First successful validation IP:
zh_TW: 首次驗證成功IP：

en: First successful validation at:
zh_TW: 首次驗證成功時間：

en: For the Code List for sale restriction the plugin requires WooCommerce %1$s or greater to be installed and active. WooCommerce %2$s is not supported.
zh_TW: 銷售限制序號清單功能需要安裝並啟用 WooCommerce %1$s 或更高版本。不支援 WooCommerce %2$s。

en: For the validator form. This will contain the user input - code.
zh_TW: 用於驗證表單。將包含使用者輸入的序號。

en: Generate Code Verification Value (CVV) for each code
zh_TW: 為每個序號產生序號驗證值（CVV）

en: Generate codes
zh_TW: 產生序號

en: Hi Support,
zh_TW: 支援團隊您好，

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: IP list checked for this code
zh_TW: 此序號已檢查的IP清單

en: If CVV is set, then your user will be asked to enter also the CVV to check the serial code.
zh_TW: 如果設定了CVV，使用者在驗證序號時也需要輸入CVV。

en: If a role is chosen, then the user with this role is allowed to see the admin area. This will not exclude the 'administrator', if the option is activated.
zh_TW: 如果選擇了某個角色，擁有該角色的使用者可以檢視管理區域。啟用此選項時，不會排除「管理員」角色。

en: If active and a code list is assigned to the code, then the description will be shown to the 'Code confirmed' message
zh_TW: 啟用後，如果序號指派了序號清單，描述將顯示在「序號已確認」訊息中

en: If active and a product in the cart has an active restriction set, then your customer will see an input field for the purchase allowance code<br>If not activated, then the restrictions set on the products are ignored - allows you to pause the purchase restriction feature.
zh_TW: 啟用後，如果購物車中的產品設定了有效限制，客戶將看到購買許可序號的輸入欄位。<br>如果未啟用，產品上設定的限制將被忽略——允許您暫停購買限制功能。

en: If active and the user is logged in, then question of 'Register for this code' will be not shown and the 'is stored text' will be displayed immediately.
zh_TW: 啟用後，如果使用者已登入，「註冊此序號」的問題將不會顯示，「已儲存」文字將立即顯示。

en: If active and the user is logged in, then the userid will be stored to the registration information.
zh_TW: 啟用後，如果使用者已登入，使用者ID將儲存至註冊資訊中。

en: If active and the user is not logged in, then the input fields will be disabled.
zh_TW: 啟用後，如果使用者未登入，輸入欄位將被停用。

en: If active, a camera icon will be displayed next to the input field, allowing users to scan QR codes with their device camera. Requires HTTPS.
zh_TW: 啟用後，輸入欄位旁會顯示相機圖示，允許使用者使用裝置相機掃描 QR Code。需要HTTPS。

en: If active, a successful checked code will be marked as used and the message for used-code will be displayed instead of the code-confirmed message
zh_TW: 啟用後，驗證成功的序號將被標記為已使用，並顯示已使用序號的訊息而非序號已確認的訊息

en: If active, each validation request from a user will trigger an URL from the server side to another URL. Be carefull. This could slow down the validation check. It depends how fast your service URLs are responding.<br>The URL can be relative like '/page/' or absolute 'https//domain/url/'.<br><br><b>You can use these placeholder for your URL:</b><ul><li><b>{USERID}</b>: Will be replace with the userid if the user is loggedin or empty</li><li><b>{CODE}</b>: Will be replace with the code (without the delimiters)</li><li><b>{CODEDISPLAY}</b>: Will be replace with the code (WITH the delimiters)</li><li><b>{IP}</b>: The IP address of the user</li><li><b>{LIST}</b>: Name of the list if assigned</li><li><a href='#replacementtags'>More tags here</a></li></ul>
zh_TW: 啟用後，每次使用者的驗證請求都會從伺服器端觸發另一個URL請求。請注意，這可能會減慢驗證檢查速度，取決於您的服務URL回應速度。<br>URL可以是相對路徑（如「/page/」）或絕對路徑（如「https//domain/url/」）。<br><br><b>您可以在URL中使用以下佔位符：</b><ul><li><b>{USERID}</b>：如果使用者已登入則替換為使用者ID，否則為空</li><li><b>{CODE}</b>：替換為序號（不含分隔符）</li><li><b>{CODEDISPLAY}</b>：替換為序號（含分隔符）</li><li><b>{IP}</b>：使用者的IP位址</li><li><b>{LIST}</b>：指派的清單名稱</li><li><a href='#replacementtags'>更多標籤請參見此處</a></li></ul>

en: If active, the a new serial code will generated using the following settings
zh_TW: 啟用後，將使用以下設定產生新的序號

en: If active, the assigned CVV will not be printed on the PDF
zh_TW: 啟用後，指派的CVV將不會列印在PDF上

en: If active, the assigned CVV will not be printed on the email
zh_TW: 啟用後，指派的CVV將不會列印在電子郵件中

en: If active, the assigned serial code will not be printed on the PDF
zh_TW: 啟用後，指派的序號將不會列印在PDF上

en: If active, the assigned serial code will not be put in the email
zh_TW: 啟用後，指派的序號將不會包含在電子郵件中

en: If active, the system will try to use an existing code from the code list that is free. If no free code could be found, a new code will be created and assigned to the purchase.
zh_TW: 啟用後，系統將嘗試使用序號清單中的空閒序號。如果找不到空閒序號，將建立新序號並指派給購買。

en: If active, the used serial code will not be printed on the PDF
zh_TW: 啟用後，已使用的序號將不會列印在PDF上

en: If active, the user of the order will be to register to the code(s) during the order purchase. It will only work, if the order has a user. Guests cannot be assigned to the code, because no user id available.
zh_TW: 啟用後，訂單使用者將在購買時註冊至序號。僅在訂單有使用者時有效。訪客無法指派至序號，因為沒有可用的使用者ID。

en: If active, the user will be redirected to the URL your provide below, even if the code is registered already and user checking is the same user that is registered to the code. It will not be executed, if the 'one time usage restriction is active'.
zh_TW: 啟用後，即使序號已註冊且驗證使用者與註冊使用者相同，使用者也會被重新導向至您在下方提供的URL。如果「一次性使用限制」已啟用，則不會執行此操作。

en: If active, the user will be redirected to the URL your provide below.
zh_TW: 啟用後，使用者將被重新導向至您在下方提供的URL。

en: If active, the user will get the option to register with an 'email address' (or your registration value text) to the code. <b>IMPORTANT</b>: If activate, the redirect option will executed after the registration.
zh_TW: 啟用後，使用者可以選擇使用「電子郵件地址」（或您的註冊值文字）註冊至序號。<b>重要</b>：啟用後，重新導向選項將在註冊後執行。

en: If active, the wordpress userid will be stored if the user is logged in.
zh_TW: 啟用後，如果使用者已登入，將儲存WordPress使用者ID。

en: If active, then a new column within the admin area for each code will be shown with the billing name. It will also add the billing name to the export. <b>This feature can be very slow.</b>
zh_TW: 啟用後，管理區域中每個序號將顯示一個包含帳單姓名的新欄位。同時也會將帳單姓名新增至匯出。<b>此功能可能會非常慢。</b>

en: If active, then only the administrator and the choosen roles area allowed to access this admin area.
zh_TW: 啟用後，僅有管理員和選定的角色才能存取此管理區域。

en: If active, your prefix text will be rendered always. Even if the user is not logged in or do not have any serial codes assigned to her yet.
zh_TW: 啟用後，您的前綴文字將始終顯示。即使使用者未登入或尚未被指派任何序號。

en: If left empty, default will be '1'
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「1」

en: If left empty, default will be 'Check'
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「檢查」

en: If left empty, default will be 'Code and CVV is not valid'.
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「序號和CVV無效」。

en: If left empty, default will be 'Code confirmed'
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「序號已確認」

en: If left empty, default will be 'Code expired'
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「序號已過期」

en: If left empty, default will be 'Code is already used'
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「序號已被使用」

en: If left empty, default will be 'Code not found'
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「序號未找到」

en: If left empty, default will be 'Code:'
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「Code:」

en: If left empty, default will be 'Enter purchase allowance code'
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「請輸入購買許可序號」

en: If left empty, default will be 'Enter your email address'
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「請輸入您的電子郵件地址」

en: If left empty, default will be 'Is registered to a user'
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「已註冊給使用者」

en: If left empty, default will be 'Last successful validation at {VALIDATION-LAST_SUCCESS}'
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「最近驗證成功於 {VALIDATION-LAST_SUCCESS}」

en: If left empty, default will be 'Please contact our support for the serial code'
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「請聯繫我們的支援以取得序號」

en: If left empty, default will be 'Please contact support for further investigation'
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「請聯繫支援人員進一步調查」

en: If left empty, default will be 'Please enter your CVV for this serial code'
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「請輸入此序號的CVV」

en: If left empty, default will be 'Product stolen'. You coud set it to be more precise e.g.: 'The serial number is reported as stolen'
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「產品遭竊」。您可以設定更精確的訊息，例如：「此序號已被通報為遭竊」

en: If left empty, default will be 'Purchase Code:'
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「Purchase Code:」

en: If left empty, default will be 'Register for this code'
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「註冊此序號」

en: If left empty, default will be 'Successful validation at {VALIDATION-FIRST_SUCCESS}'. The placeholder {VALIDATION-FIRST_SUCCESS} will be replace with the data. If you do not enter the placeholder, then the data will be added at the end of the label.
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「驗證成功於 {VALIDATION-FIRST_SUCCESS}」。佔位符 {VALIDATION-FIRST_SUCCESS} 將被替換為資料。如果不輸入佔位符，資料將新增至標籤末尾。

en: If left empty, default will be 'This code was already {CONFIRMEDCOUNT} times validated'. The placeholder {CONFIRMEDCOUNT} will be replace with the amount. If you do not enter the placeholder, then the amount will be added at the end of the label.
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「此序號已驗證 {CONFIRMEDCOUNT} 次」。佔位符 {CONFIRMEDCOUNT} 將被替換為次數。如果不輸入佔位符，次數將新增至標籤末尾。

en: If left empty, default will be 'This product can only be purchased with a code'
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「此產品只能使用序號購買」

en: If left empty, default will be 'XXYYYZZ'
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「XXYYYZZ」

en: If left empty, default will be 'Y/m/d'. Using the php date function format. Y=year, m=month, d=day H:hours, i:minutes, s=seconds
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「Y/m/d」。使用PHP日期函式格式。Y=年，m=月，d=日 H:時，i:分，s=秒

en: If left empty, default will be 'You need to log in to use the serial code validator'
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「您需要登入才能使用序號驗證器」

en: If left empty, default will be 'Your code is registered to you'
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「您的序號已註冊至您」

en: If left empty, default will be 'white'
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值「white」

en: If left empty, default will be <span style='color:#007bff;'>'#007bff'</span>
zh_TW: 留空則使用預設值 <span style='color:#007bff;'>'#007bff'</span>

en: If not empty, it will be added one line above the registered information to the code
zh_TW: 如果不為空，將在序號註冊資訊上方新增一行

en: If not empty, it will be added one line below the registered information to the code
zh_TW: 如果不為空，將在序號註冊資訊下方新增一行

en: If someone used the restriction key, it will be marked as used and cannot be used anymore.
zh_TW: 如果有人使用了限制金鑰，它將被標記為已使用，不能再次使用。

en: If the list already exists then it will be updated.
zh_TW: 如果清單已存在，則會被更新。

en: If the order is deleted or the status is set to 'refund', then the WooCommerce order information is removed from the code. If the option 'one time usage' is active, then the code will be unmarked as used.
zh_TW: 如果訂單被刪除或狀態設為「退款」，WooCommerce訂單資訊將從序號中移除。如果「一次性使用」選項已啟用，序號的已使用標記將被取消。

en: If the same list name will be used in the same file, then the description will be updated with the last line and the serials are added. No serials are removed from the list.
zh_TW: 如果同一檔案中使用了相同的清單名稱，描述將使用最後一行更新，序號將被新增。不會從清單中移除任何序號。

en: If the user has more than one code assigned to her, then this text will be used to seperate them for display the codes. If left empty, then it will be ', ' as a default.
zh_TW: 如果使用者被指派了多個序號，此文字將用於分隔顯示序號。留空則使用預設值「，」。

en: If you want to add the CVV number then separate your serial code with (;) and append your CVV number.
zh_TW: 如果要新增CVV號碼，請使用（;）分隔序號並附上CVV號碼。

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import Complete
zh_TW: 匯入完成

en: Import Error
zh_TW: 匯入錯誤

en: Import List
zh_TW: 匯入清單

en: Import Options
zh_TW: 匯入選項

en: Import process finished
zh_TW: 匯入程序已完成

en: Imported:
zh_TW: 已匯入：

en: Importing
zh_TW: 正在匯入

en: In the textarea below you will find all the successful stored codes.
zh_TW: 以下文字區域中包含所有成功儲存的序號。

en: Invalid JSON file.
zh_TW: 無效的JSON檔案。

en: Invalid options file: missing options data.
zh_TW: 無效的選項檔案：缺少選項資料。

en: Is Ticket
zh_TW: 是否為票券

en: Is registered to a user
zh_TW: 已註冊給使用者

en: It will work, but no updates are possible for the premium plugin after the expiration date.
zh_TW: 仍可正常使用，但過期後無法更新Premium Plugin。

en: Last successful validation IP:
zh_TW: 最近驗證成功IP：

en: Last successful validation at:
zh_TW: 最近驗證成功時間：

en: Letter exclusion
zh_TW: 字元排除

en: Letter style
zh_TW: 字元樣式

en: Limit export to code list
zh_TW: 限制匯出至序號清單

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List name
zh_TW: 清單名稱

en: Lists
zh_TW: 清單

en: Lists of codes
zh_TW: 序號清單

en: Logged in user only
zh_TW: 僅限已登入使用者

en: Lowercase
zh_TW: 小寫字母

en: Mark immediately as used - one time usage
zh_TW: 立即標記為已使用 - 一次性使用

en: Mark the used restriction serial as used
zh_TW: 將已使用的限制序號標記為已使用

en: Max.
zh_TW: 最大

en: NEW
zh_TW: 新建

en: NOTE:
zh_TW: 注意：

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Network Home
zh_TW: 網路首頁

en: New Value
zh_TW: 新值

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No code will be deleted. Just the list.
zh_TW: 不會刪除任何序號，只刪除清單。

en: No registration to this code done
zh_TW: 此序號尚無註冊記錄

en: No role execept Administrator allowed
zh_TW: 除管理員外不允許任何角色

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not OK:
zh_TW: 失敗：

en: Not used - still available
zh_TW: 未使用 - 仍可用

en: Note:
zh_TW: 注意：

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

en: Numbers needed?
zh_TW: 需要數字嗎？

en: Numbers options
zh_TW: 數字選項

en: Offset for each number
zh_TW: 每個數字的偏移量

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Ok:
zh_TW: 成功：

en: Old Value
zh_TW: 舊值

en: Old value:
zh_TW: 舊值：

en: On Email: Text or letter to be used to be used as a seperator for codes of the user.
zh_TW: 電子郵件中：用作使用者序號之間分隔符的文字或字元。

en: On PDF invoice: Text or letter to be used to be used as a seperator for codes of the user.
zh_TW: PDF發票中：用作使用者序號之間分隔符的文字或字元。

en: One code per line and/or comma-separated (,).
zh_TW: 每行一個序號和/或逗號分隔（,）。

en: One time code check
zh_TW: 一次性序號檢查

en: Only if filled out, the button will be displayed. If you left this field empty, then the user will be redirected immediately if the code is valid, without a button to click.
zh_TW: 僅在填寫後才會顯示按鈕。如果此欄位留空，當序號有效時使用者將立即被重新導向，無需點擊按鈕。

en: Only numbers
zh_TW: 僅數字

en: Only triggered, if not empty.
zh_TW: 僅在非空時觸發。

en: Open Email
zh_TW: 開啟郵件

en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Or the value of the global setting
zh_TW: 或全域設定的值

en: Order ID:
zh_TW: 訂單ID：

en: Order Id
zh_TW: 訂單ID

en: Order Status:
zh_TW: 訂單狀態：

en: Order from:
zh_TW: 訂單來自：

en: Order item serial changed to ticket with ticket number: %s
zh_TW: 訂單項目序號已變更為票券編號：%s

en: OrderId
zh_TW: 訂單ID

en: Organize your codes in lists. You can assign codes to a list.
zh_TW: 將序號組織在清單中。您可以將序號指派至清單。

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Overrule
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Overrule the serial code format settings.
zh_TW: 覆蓋序號格式設定。

en: Pipe
zh_TW: 管道符

en: Please contact support for further investigation
zh_TW: 請聯繫支援人員進一步調查

en: Please find my system information below:
zh_TW: 以下是我的系統資訊：

en: Please select at least one code first.
zh_TW: 請先選取至少一個序號。

en: Premium DB Version
zh_TW: Premium資料庫版本

en: Premium Plugin Version
zh_TW: Premium Plugin版本

en: Premium Serial
zh_TW: Premium序號

en: Product Id:
zh_TW: 產品ID：

en: Product is stolen
zh_TW: 產品已遭竊

en: Product:
zh_TW: 產品：

en: QR code
zh_TW: QR Code

en: QR with URL and code
zh_TW: 帶URL和序號的QR

en: QR with code
zh_TW: 帶序號的QR

en: Record wordpress userid
zh_TW: 記錄WordPress使用者ID

en: Redirect already registered codes and the user is the same.
zh_TW: 已註冊序號且使用者相同時也進行重新導向。

en: Redirect user is deactivated in the option.
zh_TW: 使用者重新導向已在選項中停用。

en: Register by wordpress user:
zh_TW: 由WordPress使用者註冊：

en: Register by wordpress userid:
zh_TW: 由WordPress使用者ID註冊：

en: Register user to code
zh_TW: 將使用者註冊至序號

en: Register user to the purchased code.
zh_TW: 將使用者註冊至購買的序號。

en: Register value:
zh_TW: 註冊值：

en: Registered user
zh_TW: 註冊使用者

en: Registered value
zh_TW: 註冊值

en: Registered wordpress userid
zh_TW: 已註冊的WordPress使用者ID

en: Renew now
zh_TW: 立即續訂

en: Repair Tables
zh_TW: 修復表

en: Repair database tables?
zh_TW: 修復資料庫表？

en: Repaired
zh_TW: 已修復

en: Replacement Tags
zh_TW: 替換標籤

en: Request by wordpress user:
zh_TW: 由WordPress使用者請求：

en: Request from IP:
zh_TW: 請求IP：

en: Request from:
zh_TW: 請求來自：

en: Requested wordpress userid
zh_TW: 請求的WordPress使用者ID

en: Reset All Options
zh_TW: 重設所有選項

en: Reset to Default
zh_TW: 重設為預設值

en: Reuse codes from the code list assigned to the woocommerce product, that are not already used by a woocommerce purchase.
zh_TW: 從指派給WooCommerce產品的序號清單中重新使用尚未被WooCommerce購買使用的序號。

en: Revert
zh_TW: 復原

en: Revert Option
zh_TW: 復原選項

en: Revert option
zh_TW: 復原選項

en: Scan QR Code
zh_TW: 掃描 QR Code

en: Scroll down and wait for all to finish.
zh_TW: 向下捲動並等待全部完成。

en: Scroll to top
zh_TW: 捲動到頂部

en: Security check failed
zh_TW: 安全檢查失敗

en: Semicolon
zh_TW: 分號

en: Serial Code
zh_TW: 序號

en: Serial Code Generator: Input element cannot be found. Please check your inputid-value on the shortcode
zh_TW: 序號產生器：找不到輸入元素。請檢查 Shortcode 中的inputid值

en: Serial Code Generator: Output element cannot be found. Please check your outputid-value on the shortcode
zh_TW: 序號產生器：找不到輸出元素。請檢查 Shortcode 中的outputid值

en: Serial Code Generator: Trigger not found. Please check your triggerid-value on the shortcode
zh_TW: 序號產生器：找不到觸發器。請檢查 Shortcode 中的triggerid值

en: Serial Code List ID
zh_TW: 序號清單ID

en: Serial Codes Numbers
zh_TW: 序號編號

en: Serial Codes Registered
zh_TW: 已註冊的序號

en: Serial Infos for Product
zh_TW: 產品序號資訊

en: Serials
zh_TW: 序號

en: Serials options
zh_TW: 序號選項

en: Set a range
zh_TW: 設定範圍

en: Set new expiration date: %1$s to %2$s for purchased item %3$dx %4$s.
zh_TW: 設定新的到期日期：%1$s 至 %2$s，購買商品 %3$d件 %4$s。

en: Set the serial code formatter pattern for new sales.
zh_TW: 為新銷售設定序號格式化模式。

en: Show Product
zh_TW: 顯示產品

en: Show in WooCommerce Orders
zh_TW: 在WooCommerce訂單中顯示

en: Site URL
zh_TW: 網站URL

en: Skip asking for the registration value, if the user is logged in
zh_TW: 如果使用者已登入，則略過註冊值輸入

en: Some systems are slow and the connection timeout interupts the export, if you have too many codes. In that case, you can export your codes in several steps. e.g. 0 and 20000 amount and then 20001 and 20000 amount.
zh_TW: 如果序號過多，某些系統可能較慢導致連線逾時中斷匯出。在這種情況下，您可以分多步匯出序號。例如：從0開始匯出20000個，然後從20001開始再匯出20000個。

en: Space
zh_TW: 空格

en: Start number
zh_TW: 起始編號

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Store Codes on Server
zh_TW: 將序號儲存到伺服器

en: Store codes
zh_TW: 儲存序號

en: Successfull stored codes
zh_TW: 成功儲存的序號

en: Support Contact
zh_TW: 支援聯繫方式

en: Support Info
zh_TW: 支援資訊

en: Support: Serial Codes Generator
zh_TW: 支援：序號產生器

en: Tables repair executed at
zh_TW: 資料表修復執行於

en: Text or letter to be used to be used as a seperator for codes of the user.
zh_TW: 用作使用者序號之間分隔符的文字或字元。

en: Text that will be added before the code on the PDF invoice.
zh_TW: 在PDF發票上序號前新增的文字。

en: Text that will be added before the serial code(s) for the user are displayed.
zh_TW: 在顯示使用者的序號之前新增的文字。

en: Text that will be added before the used purchase code on the PDF invoice, order table and order details.
zh_TW: 在PDF發票、訂單表格和訂單詳情中，已使用購買序號前新增的文字。

en: Text that will be displayed as the placeholder text on the code input field.
zh_TW: 在序號輸入欄位中顯示為佔位符文字的文字。

en: Text that will be displayed below the product title within the WooCommerce cart.
zh_TW: 在WooCommerce購物車中產品標題下方顯示的文字。

en: Text that will be used, if you do not have <b>premium</b> and run out of free code amount. This text will be added to the WooCoomerce purchase information instead of the code
zh_TW: 當您沒有<b>Premium</b>且免費序號額度用完時使用的文字。此文字將代替序號新增至WooCommerce購買資訊中

en: The IP will be updated too. The requested date will only be changed, if it was not set already.
zh_TW: IP也會被更新。請求日期僅在尚未設定時才會被變更。

en: The IP will updated too. The registered date will only be changed, if it was not set already.
zh_TW: IP也會被更新。註冊日期僅在尚未設定時才會被變更。

en: The URL can be relative like '/page/' or absolute 'https//domain/url/'.<br>You can use these placeholder for your URL:<ul><li><b>{USERID}</b>: Will be replaced with the userid if the user is loggedin or empty</li><li><b>{CODE}</b>: Will be replaced with the code (without the delimiters)</li><li><b>{CODEDISPLAY}</b>: Will be replaced with the code (WITH the delimiters)</li><li><b>{IP}</b>: The IP address of the user</li><li><b>{LIST}</b>: Name of the list if assigned</li><li><b>{LIST_DESC}</b>: Description of the assigned list</li><li><a href='#replacementtags'>More tags here</a></li></ul>
zh_TW: URL可以是相對路徑（如「/page/」）或絕對路徑（如「https//domain/url/」）。<br>您可以在URL中使用以下佔位符：<ul><li><b>{USERID}</b>：如果使用者已登入則替換為使用者ID，否則為空</li><li><b>{CODE}</b>：替換為序號（不含分隔符）</li><li><b>{CODEDISPLAY}</b>：替換為序號（含分隔符）</li><li><b>{IP}</b>：使用者的IP位址</li><li><b>{LIST}</b>：指派的清單名稱</li><li><b>{LIST_DESC}</b>：指派的清單描述</li><li><a href='#replacementtags'>更多標籤請參見此處</a></li></ul>

en: The URL should be absolute, if you like to provide the generated QR image to your customers. The image can be retrieved within the serial code area. The code detail contains a button for it.<br>You can use these placeholder for your URL:<ul><li><b>{CODE}</b>: Will be replaced with the code (without the delimiters)</li><li><b>{CODEDISPLAY}</b>: Will be replaced with the code (WITH the delimiters)</li><b>{LIST}</b>: Name of the list if assigned</li><li><b>{LIST_DESC}</b>: Description of the assigned list</li><li><a href='#replacementtags'>You could use more tags.</a> But it is not recommend, since the QR code is generated within the admin area.</li></ul>
zh_TW: 如果您想將產生的QR圖片提供給客戶，URL應為絕對路徑。圖片可以在序號區域中取得。序號詳情中包含一個按鈕。<br>您可以在URL中使用以下佔位符：<ul><li><b>{CODE}</b>：替換為序號（不含分隔符）</li><li><b>{CODEDISPLAY}</b>：替換為序號（含分隔符）</li><b>{LIST}</b>：指派的清單名稱</li><li><b>{LIST_DESC}</b>：指派的清單描述</li><li><a href='#replacementtags'>可以使用更多標籤。</a>但不建議這樣做，因為 QR Code 是在管理區域中產生的。</li></ul>

en: This QR image contains:
zh_TW: 此QR圖片包含：

en: Ticket Info
zh_TW: 票券資訊

en: Ticket Number
zh_TW: 票券編號

en: Ticket number: %1$s for order item of product #%2$d removed.
zh_TW: 票券編號：%1$s（產品 #%2$d 的訂單項目）已移除。

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Total codes created:
zh_TW: 建立的序號總數：

en: Total codes found:
zh_TW: 找到的序號總數：

en: Total codes updated:
zh_TW: 更新的序號總數：

en: Total lines read:
zh_TW: 讀取的列總數：

en: Total lines with lists:
zh_TW: 包含清單的列總數：

en: Total lists created:
zh_TW: 建立的清單總數：

en: Total lists imported:
zh_TW: 匯入的清單總數：

en: Total lists updated:
zh_TW: 更新的清單總數：

en: Track wordpress userid
zh_TW: 追蹤WordPress使用者ID

en: True
zh_TW: 是

en: URL for a redirect
zh_TW: 重新導向URL

en: URL for the QR image.
zh_TW: QR圖片的URL。

en: URL to redirect the user, if the code is valid.
zh_TW: 序號有效時的使用者重新導向URL。

en: URL to your service if <b>someone register to this code</b>.
zh_TW: 當<b>有人註冊此序號</b>時的服務URL。

en: URL to your service if a code received WooCommerce data, if a 'code was purchased'.
zh_TW: 當序號收到WooCommerce資料（即「序號被購買」）時的服務URL。

en: URL to your service if an order item is bought using a restriction code.
zh_TW: 當使用限制序號購買訂單項目時的服務URL。

en: URL to your service if the WooCommerce data is removed from the code.
zh_TW: 當WooCommerce資料從序號中移除時的服務URL。

en: URL to your service if the checked code <b>is inactive</b>.
zh_TW: 當檢查的序號<b>已停用</b>時的服務URL。

en: URL to your service if the checked code <b>is invalid</b> (not found).
zh_TW: 當檢查的序號<b>無效</b>（未找到）時的服務URL。

en: URL to your service if the checked code <b>is valid</b>.
zh_TW: 當檢查的序號<b>有效</b>時的服務URL。

en: URL to your service if the checked code is already <b>marked as used and checked again</b>.
zh_TW: 當檢查的序號已<b>標記為已使用且再次被檢查</b>時的服務URL。

en: URL to your service if the checked code is already <b>registered to someone</b>.
zh_TW: 當檢查的序號已<b>註冊給某人</b>時的服務URL。

en: URL to your service if the checked code is valid and is <b>marked to be used the first time</b>.
zh_TW: 當檢查的序號有效且<b>首次被標記為已使用</b>時的服務URL。

en: USERID DOES NOT EXIST
zh_TW: 使用者ID不存在

en: Unlimited usage allowed
zh_TW: 允許無限次使用

en: Up 100.000 codes generation per run. The limit is to prevent performance issues.
zh_TW: 每次執行最多產生100,000個序號。此限制是為了防止效能問題。

en: Uppercase
zh_TW: 大寫字母

en: Use the One-Time-Usage settings for serials
zh_TW: 對序號使用一次性使用設定

en: Used
zh_TW: 已使用

en: Used for Order ID:
zh_TW: 用於訂單ID：

en: Usefull if your codes are certificatins and you want if somebody type in the code to see who it belongs to.
zh_TW: 如果您的序號是證書，且希望在輸入序號時顯示其擁有者，此功能非常有用。

en: User profile
zh_TW: 使用者個人資料

en: User redirection
zh_TW: 使用者重新導向

en: Validation Messages
zh_TW: 驗證訊息

en: Validator Form
zh_TW: 驗證表單

en: Variation:
zh_TW: 變體：

en: While storing the codes to the server, it will check if the code is unique and mark the codes, that are not.
zh_TW: 將序號儲存到伺服器時，系統會檢查序號是否唯一，並標記不唯一的序號。

en: Will be overriden if you set the serial code format settings on the product!
zh_TW: 如果您在產品上設定了序號格式，此設定將被覆蓋！

en: With your QR code value
zh_TW: 包含您的 QR Code 值

en: WooCommerce Order
zh_TW: WooCommerce訂單

en: WooCommerce Purchase Restriction
zh_TW: WooCommerce購買限制

en: WooCommerce Subscription Orders
zh_TW: WooCommerce訂閱訂單

en: WooCommerce not found
zh_TW: 未找到WooCommerce

en: Woocommerce product serial assignment
zh_TW: WooCommerce產品序號指派

en: Woocommerce restrict product sale without serial code
zh_TW: WooCommerce限制無序號的產品銷售

en: Woocommerce ticket sale
zh_TW: WooCommerce票券銷售

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are using the premium version. Many thanks, please enter your serial key within the options
zh_TW: 您正在使用Premium版本。非常感謝，請在選項中輸入您的序號金鑰

en: You can
zh_TW: 您可以

en: You can assign a code list to a product and this will generate or re-use a code from this code list as a ticket serial code It will be printed on the purchase information to the customer.
zh_TW: 您可以將序號清單指派給產品，系統將從此序號清單產生或重新使用序號作為票券序號。它將列印在客戶的購買資訊上。

en: You can display the serial codes assigned to an user with this shortcode <b>[sngmbhSerialcodesValidator_code]</b>.
zh_TW: 您可以使用 Shortcode <b>[sngmbhSerialcodesValidator_code]</b> 顯示指派給使用者的序號。

en: You can export your current settings first.
zh_TW: 您可以先匯出目前的設定。

en: You can generate QR code images for your serial codes.
zh_TW: 您可以為序號產生 QR Code 圖片。

en: You can repeat the "store codes" operations as often as needed.
zh_TW: 您可以根據需要多次重複「儲存序號」操作。

en: You can restrict the sale of products to be allowed only if your customer enters a valid and unused serial code. You can assign the serial code list for the restriction, within the product details.
zh_TW: 您可以限制產品銷售，僅在客戶輸入有效且未使用的序號時才允許購買。您可以在產品詳情中指派用於限制的序號清單。

en: You can store up to
zh_TW: 您最多可以儲存

en: You can upload a CSV file (, delimiter). You have to provide a header line with column names.
zh_TW: 您可以上傳CSV檔案（逗號分隔）。必須提供包含欄位名稱的標題列。

en: You can use ";" to add more than one code. e.g. 1234-abc;2345-abc. Missing codes will be created and set active.
zh_TW: 您可以使用「;」新增多個序號。例如：1234-abc;2345-abc。不存在的序號將被建立並設為有效。

en: You can use date placeholder to have the prefix filled with the date of the confirmed purchase.
zh_TW: 您可以使用日期佔位符，將前綴填入已確認購買的日期。

en: You can use these replacement tags in your text messages and URLs for the meta code values
zh_TW: 您可以在文字訊息和URL中使用這些替換標籤來取得中繼序號值

en: You can use:
zh_TW: 您可以使用：

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限存取此頁面。

en: You have
zh_TW: 您擁有

en: You have to create a list first before you can add codes.
zh_TW: 您需要先建立清單才能新增序號。

en: You own background color of the button
zh_TW: 自訂按鈕背景色

en: You own border color of the button
zh_TW: 自訂按鈕邊框色

en: You own text color of the button
zh_TW: 自訂按鈕文字色

en: You reached maximum amount of codes. You need to delete codes before you can add more new codes or buy the premium version to have unlimited codes.
zh_TW: 您已達到序號數量上限。您需要先刪除序號才能新增更多序號，或購買Premium版本取得無限序號。

en: Your Limit of
zh_TW: 您的上限為

en: Your own 'Code and CVV is not valid' message
zh_TW: 自訂「序號和CVV無效」訊息

en: Your own 'Code confirmed' message
zh_TW: 自訂「序號已確認」訊息

en: Your own 'Code expired' message
zh_TW: 自訂「序號已過期」訊息

en: Your own 'Code inactive' message
zh_TW: 自訂「序號已停用」訊息

en: Your own 'Code is already registered to a user' message
zh_TW: 自訂「序號已註冊給使用者」訊息

en: Your own 'Code is used' message
zh_TW: 自訂「序號已使用」訊息

en: Your own 'Code not found' message
zh_TW: 自訂「序號未找到」訊息

en: Your own 'Only for logged in user' message
zh_TW: 自訂「僅限已登入使用者」訊息

en: Your own 'Product/Code stolen' message
zh_TW: 自訂「產品/序號遭竊」訊息

en: Your own 'amount of successful checks' label
zh_TW: 自訂「驗證成功次數」標籤

en: Your own 'first successful check' label
zh_TW: 自訂「首次驗證成功」標籤

en: Your own 'last successful check' label
zh_TW: 自訂「最近驗證成功」標籤

en: Your own after-text for the display of the collected information
zh_TW: 自訂收集資訊顯示的後置文字

en: Your own button label 'Register for this code'
zh_TW: 自訂「註冊此序號」按鈕標籤

en: Your own check button label
zh_TW: 自訂檢查按鈕標籤

en: Your own date format
zh_TW: 自訂日期格式

en: Your own input field placeholder text
zh_TW: 自訂輸入欄位佔位符文字

en: Your own label for the user registration value question
zh_TW: 自訂使用者註冊值問題標籤

en: Your own message for the 'user registration value is stored' operation
zh_TW: 自訂「使用者註冊值已儲存」訊息

en: Your own pre-text for the display of the collected information
zh_TW: 自訂收集資訊顯示的前置文字

en: Your own question for 'Please enter your CVV for this serial code' label
zh_TW: 自訂「請輸入此序號的CVV」標籤

en: Your premium serial expires soon, at the
zh_TW: 您的Premium序號即將到期，到期日為

en: Your premium serial has expired. Updates are no longer available.
zh_TW: 您的進階授權已過期。不再提供更新。

en: Your premium serial will expire in %1$d days (on %2$s).
zh_TW: 您的進階授權將在 %1$d 天後（%2$s）過期。

en: Your start number is not correct. It has to be an integer and start from 1
zh_TW: 起始編號不正確。必須是從1開始的整數

en: [PREMIUM ONLY]
zh_TW: [僅限PREMIUM]

en: active
zh_TW: 有效

en: button label for the redirect button
zh_TW: 重新導向按鈕的按鈕標籤

en: click to hide
zh_TW: 點擊隱藏

en: click to show
zh_TW: 點擊顯示

en: codes
zh_TW: 個序號

en: codes is reached. Use the premium version to have unlimited codes.
zh_TW: 個序號已達上限。請使用Premium版本取得無限序號。

en: codes stored.
zh_TW: 個序號已儲存。

en: codes will be deleted.
zh_TW: 個序號將被刪除。

en: codes. In
zh_TW: 個序號。在

en: codes. Unlimited with
zh_TW: 個序號。無限序號請使用

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: day
zh_TW: 天

en: for the list name
zh_TW: 用於清單名稱

en: for this field will be taken.
zh_TW: 將用於此欄位。

en: function
zh_TW: 功能

en: function "%s" in wc backend not implemented
zh_TW: WC後端中的函式「%s」未實作

en: function not implemented
zh_TW: 功能未實作

en: hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: inactive
zh_TW: 無效

en: is activ
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: is inactiv
zh_TW: 已停用

en: is stolen
zh_TW: 已遭竊

en: list. Unlimited with
zh_TW: 個清單。無限清單請使用

en: loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: month
zh_TW: 月

en: no data
zh_TW: 無資料

en: not found. Please check your shortcode parameters
zh_TW: 未找到。請檢查您的 Shortcode 參數

en: nothing to update
zh_TW: 沒有需要更新的內容

en: one or more serials that will be added if not exists and assigned to the list.
zh_TW: 一個或多個序號，如果不存在將被新增並指派至清單。

en: optional
zh_TW: 可選

en: options. Skipped:
zh_TW: 個選項。已略過：

en: options? This will overwrite current settings.
zh_TW: 個選項？這將覆蓋目前的設定。

en: per Code list
zh_TW: 每個序號清單

en: renew your license here
zh_TW: 在此處續約授權

en: runs to find unique codes
zh_TW: 次執行以尋找唯一序號

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: seconds, with
zh_TW: 秒，共

en: short description
zh_TW: 簡短描述

en: stolen
zh_TW: 遭竊

en: to its previous value?
zh_TW: 恢復為先前的值？

en: unix timestamp
zh_TW: Unix時間戳記

en: unlimited
zh_TW: 無限

en: up to 100.000 for each run
zh_TW: 每次執行最多100,000個

en: use the add option
zh_TW: 請使用新增選項

en: used
zh_TW: 已使用

en: year
zh_TW: 年
