Serial Codes Generator and Validator 2.9.0 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (563 entries)

en: #1001 code missing
ko_KR: #1001 코드가 없습니다

en: #1002a code not in list
ko_KR: #1002a 코드가 목록에 없습니다

en: #101 name missing
ko_KR: #101 이름이 없습니다

en: #102 name missing
ko_KR: #102 이름이 없습니다

en: #103 id missing
ko_KR: #103 ID가 없습니다

en: #104 id is missing
ko_KR: #104 ID가 없습니다

en: #105 not found
ko_KR: #105 찾을 수 없습니다

en: #106 id is missing
ko_KR: #106 ID가 없습니다

en: #108 too many codes. Unlimited codes only with premium
ko_KR: #108 코드가 너무 많습니다. 무제한 코드는 Premium에서만 가능합니다

en: #201 code missing
ko_KR: #201 코드가 없습니다

en: #202 code missing
ko_KR: #202 코드가 없습니다

en: #203 code empty
ko_KR: #203 코드가 비어 있습니다

en: #204 code not found
ko_KR: #204 코드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: #205 code exists already
ko_KR: #205 코드가 이미 존재합니다

en: #206 code missing
ko_KR: #206 코드가 없습니다

en: #207 code is missing
ko_KR: #207 코드가 없습니다

en: #208 too many codes. Unlimited codes only with premium
ko_KR: #208 코드가 너무 많습니다. 무제한 코드는 Premium에서만 가능합니다

en: #209 ids are missing
ko_KR: #209 ID가 없습니다

en: #210 ids must be an array
ko_KR: #210 ID는 배열이어야 합니다

en: #211 codes missing
ko_KR: #211 코드가 없습니다

en: #212 codes must be an array
ko_KR: #212 코드는 배열이어야 합니다

en: #220 id of code empty
ko_KR: #220 코드 ID가 비어 있습니다

en: #221 code not found
ko_KR: #221 코드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: #601 code could not be generated and stored
ko_KR: #601 코드를 생성하고 저장할 수 없습니다

en: #602 list id invalid
ko_KR: #602 목록 ID가 유효하지 않습니다

en: #9001 premium is not active
ko_KR: #9001 Premium이 활성화되지 않았습니다

en: #9002 premium action is missing
ko_KR: #9002 Premium 작업이 없습니다

en: #9101 code is missing
ko_KR: #9101 코드가 없습니다

en: #9201 code missing
ko_KR: #9201 코드가 없습니다

en: #9202 value missing
ko_KR: #9202 값이 없습니다

en: #9205 code not correct
ko_KR: #9205 코드가 올바르지 않습니다

en: #9206 code expired
ko_KR: #9206 코드가 만료되었습니다

en: #9207 code already taken
ko_KR: #9207 코드가 이미 사용되었습니다

en: #9221 code missing
ko_KR: #9221 코드가 없습니다

en: #9222 code missing
ko_KR: #9222 코드가 없습니다

en: #9231 code missing
ko_KR: #9231 코드가 없습니다

en: #9232 not found
ko_KR: #9232 찾을 수 없습니다

en: #9233 code missing
ko_KR: #9233 코드가 없습니다

en: #9234 not found
ko_KR: #9234 찾을 수 없습니다

en: #9301 ticket id not found
ko_KR: #9301 티켓 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: #9302 ticket id not correct
ko_KR: #9302 티켓 ID가 올바르지 않습니다

en: #9401 CSV file for list is missing
ko_KR: #9401 목록용 CSV 파일이 없습니다

en: #9402 List could not be created or loaded
ko_KR: #9402 목록을 생성하거나 불러올 수 없습니다

en: #9403 name column missing
ko_KR: #9403 이름 열이 없습니다

en: #9601 code is missing
ko_KR: #9601 코드가 없습니다

en: #9602 order id is missing
ko_KR: #9602 주문 ID가 없습니다

en: #9611 code is missing
ko_KR: #9611 코드가 없습니다

en: #9621 code is missing
ko_KR: #9621 코드가 없습니다

en: #9622 code is missing
ko_KR: #9622 코드가 없습니다

en: #9623 code is missing
ko_KR: #9623 코드가 없습니다

en: #9624 code is not bound to an order
ko_KR: #9624 코드가 주문에 연결되지 않았습니다

en: #9625 WooCommerce missing or not active
ko_KR: #9625 WooCommerce가 없거나 활성화되지 않았습니다

en: #9625 code is missing
ko_KR: #9625 코드가 없습니다

en: #9999 DB needed
ko_KR: #9999 데이터베이스가 필요합니다

en: 1 or 0 to deactivate or activate the redirect option for this list
ko_KR: 이 목록의 리디렉션 옵션을 비활성화 또는 활성화하려면 1 또는 0

en: 1 or 0 to hide or display the redirect button
ko_KR: 리디렉션 버튼을 숨기거나 표시하려면 1 또는 0

en: Access
ko_KR: 접근 권한

en: Activate redirect the user after a valid code found.
ko_KR: 유효한 코드가 발견된 후 사용자 리디렉션을 활성화합니다.

en: Activate the purchase restrictions of product sales without a valid and unused serial code.
ko_KR: 유효하고 미사용된 시리얼 코드 없이는 제품 판매의 구매 제한을 활성화합니다.

en: Activate webhooks to call a service with the validation check.
ko_KR: 검증 확인 시 서비스를 호출하는 Webhooks를 활성화합니다.

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add Code
ko_KR: 코드 추가

en: Add List
ko_KR: 목록 추가

en: After how many letters?
ko_KR: 몇 글자마다?

en: After which successful 'confirmed' check, should the code be marked as used?
ko_KR: 몇 번째 '확인' 검증 성공 후에 코드를 사용됨으로 표시할까요?

en: Aktiv:
ko_KR: 활성:

en: All
ko_KR: 전체

en: Allow only logged in wordpress user to enter a serial code
ko_KR: 로그인한 WordPress 사용자만 시리얼 코드를 입력하도록 허용

en: Allow only specific roles access to the admin area
ko_KR: 특정 역할만 관리 영역에 접근 허용

en: Allow the specific role to access
ko_KR: 특정 역할에 접근 허용

en: Allow your users to register themself for a code.
ko_KR: 사용자가 직접 코드에 등록할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Amount of letter needed
ko_KR: 필요한 글자 수

en: Amount of letters has to be higher
ko_KR: 글자 수가 더 많아야 합니다

en: Amount:
ko_KR: 수량:

en: Are you sure you want to reset all options to their default values? This cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 모든 옵션을 기본값으로 재설정하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure, you want to delete all selected codes?
ko_KR: 선택한 모든 코드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure, you want to delete this code?
ko_KR: 이 코드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure, you want to delete this list?
ko_KR: 이 목록을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Assign to this code list
ko_KR: 이 코드 목록에 할당

en: Back to overview
ko_KR: 개요로 돌아가기

en: Basic DB Version
ko_KR: 기본 DB 버전

en: Basic Plugin Version
ko_KR: 기본 Plugin 버전

en: Billing Email:
ko_KR: 청구 이메일:

en: Both
ko_KR: 모두

en: Bulk Action
ko_KR: 일괄 작업

en: Button to click for the user to be forwarded
ko_KR: 사용자를 이동시키기 위한 클릭 버튼

en: CVV - use 4 digits for best results
ko_KR: CVV - 최상의 결과를 위해 4자리 숫자를 사용하십시오

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Change History
ko_KR: 변경 이력

en: Changed By
ko_KR: 변경자

en: Changes will trigger the webhook, if activated.
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우, 변경 시 Webhook이 실행됩니다.

en: Choose CSV file
ko_KR: CSV 파일 선택

en: Choose a file suffix
ko_KR: 파일 확장자 선택

en: Choose a sorting direction
ko_KR: 정렬 방향 선택

en: Choose a sorting field
ko_KR: 정렬 필드 선택

en: Choose delimiter of your columns:
ko_KR: 열 구분자 선택:

en: Choose the delimiter for the column values
ko_KR: 열 값의 구분자 선택

en: Choose type of codes
ko_KR: 코드 유형 선택

en: Choose your export settings
ko_KR: 내보내기 설정 선택

en: Clear the code if the order was deleted or a refund triggered
ko_KR: 주문이 삭제되거나 환불이 발생한 경우 코드를 초기화

en: Clear the code list textarea field below to add only the new generated codes
ko_KR: 새로 생성된 코드만 추가하려면 아래 코드 목록 텍스트 영역을 비우십시오

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Code Display
ko_KR: 코드 표시

en: Code Display:
ko_KR: 코드 표시:

en: Code Generator
ko_KR: 코드 생성기

en: Code Verification Value (CVV):
ko_KR: 코드 검증값 (CVV):

en: Code and CVV is not valid
ko_KR: 코드와 CVV가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Code confirmed
ko_KR: 코드 확인됨

en: Code expired
ko_KR: 코드 만료됨

en: Code is already used
ko_KR: 코드가 이미 사용되었습니다

en: Code is empty
ko_KR: 코드가 비어 있습니다

en: Code marked as used
ko_KR: 코드가 사용됨으로 표시되었습니다

en: Code not found
ko_KR: 코드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Code:
ko_KR: 코드:

en: Codes
ko_KR: 코드

en: Comma
ko_KR: 쉼표

en: Confirmed count:
ko_KR: 확인 횟수:

en: Copied!
ko_KR: 복사되었습니다!

en: Copy the support information below and include it in your email. Remove any critical information if needed.
ko_KR: 아래 지원 정보를 복사하여 이메일에 포함해 주십시오. 필요한 경우 민감한 정보를 제거해 주십시오.

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사

en: Could not create code list. Name exists already.
ko_KR: 코드 목록을 생성할 수 없습니다. 이름이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성일

en: Created:
ko_KR: 생성일:

en: Creation date
ko_KR: 생성 날짜

en: Current Options
ko_KR: 현재 옵션

en: Customer
ko_KR: 고객

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Default search filter
ko_KR: 기본 검색 필터

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete WooCommerce order info for this code
ko_KR: 이 코드의 WooCommerce 주문 정보 삭제

en: Delete WooCommerce purchase code info from order
ko_KR: 주문에서 WooCommerce 구매 코드 정보 삭제

en: Delete all selected codes?
ko_KR: 선택한 모든 코드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete code used information
ko_KR: 코드 사용 정보 삭제

en: Delete registered user information
ko_KR: 등록된 사용자 정보 삭제

en: Delimiter?
ko_KR: 구분자?

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Display Additional Information
ko_KR: 추가 정보 표시

en: Display QR with URL
ko_KR: URL이 포함된 QR 표시

en: Display QR with code
ko_KR: 코드가 포함된 QR 표시

en: Display a column with the name of the buyer
ko_KR: 구매자 이름 열 표시

en: Display bought serial numbers within the user profile
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필에 구매한 시리얼 번호 표시

en: Display code to your loggedin user
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자에게 코드 표시

en: Display registered information of a code
ko_KR: 코드의 등록 정보 표시

en: Display registered serial numbers within the user profile
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필에 등록된 시리얼 번호 표시

en: Display the amount of successful checks.
ko_KR: 검증 성공 횟수를 표시합니다.

en: Display the assigned code list description if the serial code was confirmed.
ko_KR: 시리얼 코드가 확인되면 할당된 코드 목록 설명을 표시합니다.

en: Display the collected information of a registration to a code.
ko_KR: 코드 등록의 수집된 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Display the first successful check date.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 검증 성공 날짜를 표시합니다.

en: Display the last successful check date.
ko_KR: 마지막 검증 성공 날짜를 표시합니다.

en: Display the prefix text always.
ko_KR: 접두사 텍스트를 항상 표시합니다.

en: Displays the label and amount of the successful validations
ko_KR: 검증 성공의 라벨과 횟수를 표시합니다

en: Displays the label and date of the first successful validation, if not empty.
ko_KR: 비어 있지 않으면 첫 번째 검증 성공의 라벨과 날짜를 표시합니다.

en: Displays the label and date of the last successful validation, if not empty.
ko_KR: 비어 있지 않으면 마지막 검증 성공의 라벨과 날짜를 표시합니다.

en: Do not print the serial code CVV on the PDF invoice woocommerce purchase.
ko_KR: WooCommerce 구매의 PDF 청구서에 시리얼 코드 CVV를 인쇄하지 않습니다.

en: Do not print the serial code CVV on the email 'customer completed order'.
ko_KR: '고객 주문 완료' 이메일에 시리얼 코드 CVV를 인쇄하지 않습니다.

en: Do not print the serial code on the PDF invoice woocommerce purchase.
ko_KR: WooCommerce 구매의 PDF 청구서에 시리얼 코드를 인쇄하지 않습니다.

en: Do not print the used restriction serial code on the PDF invoice woocommerce purchase.
ko_KR: WooCommerce 구매의 PDF 청구서에 사용된 제한 시리얼 코드를 인쇄하지 않습니다.

en: Do not put the serial code in the email 'customer completed order'.
ko_KR: '고객 주문 완료' 이메일에 시리얼 코드를 포함하지 않습니다.

en: Do not redirect the user.
ko_KR: 사용자를 리디렉션하지 않습니다.

en: Do not show the button and redirect immediately. Overrules the global settings.
ko_KR: 버튼을 표시하지 않고 즉시 리디렉션합니다. 전역 설정을 재정의합니다.

en: Do you really want to remove the image information from this option?
ko_KR: 이 옵션에서 이미지 정보를 정말로 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to try to repair your database table definitions? It should be safe, but only needed in very rare cases.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블 정의 복구를 정말로 시도하시겠습니까? 안전하지만 매우 드문 경우에만 필요합니다.

en: Do you want to delete?
ko_KR: 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: ERROR:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: Each 'confirmed' code will be marked as used
ko_KR: 각 '확인된' 코드는 사용됨으로 표시됩니다

en: Each entry will turn green (successfull stored) or red (NOT OK - duplicat entry on the server).
ko_KR: 각 항목은 녹색(저장 성공) 또는 빨간색(실패 - 서버의 중복 항목)으로 표시됩니다.

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Code
ko_KR: 코드 편집

en: Edit List
ko_KR: 목록 편집

en: Edit registered user
ko_KR: 등록된 사용자 편집

en: Edit registered user information
ko_KR: 등록된 사용자 정보 편집

en: Edit requested wordpress user
ko_KR: 요청된 WordPress 사용자 편집

en: Edit wordpress user information
ko_KR: WordPress 사용자 정보 편집

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Empty table
ko_KR: 빈 테이블

en: Enable QR code scanner on the validation form
ko_KR: 검증 양식에서 QR Code 스캐너 활성화

en: Enter a prefix (optional)
ko_KR: 접두사 입력 (선택 사항)

en: Enter amount of codes
ko_KR: 코드 수 입력

en: Enter amount of codes needed
ko_KR: 필요한 코드 수 입력

en: Enter an amount of how many codes you need
ko_KR: 필요한 코드 수를 입력해 주십시오

en: Enter your row start (0 = from the first)
ko_KR: 시작 행 입력 (0 = 처음부터)

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Error 505
ko_KR: 오류 505

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Export codes
ko_KR: 코드 내보내기

en: False
ko_KR: 거짓

en: Filter for cvv value
ko_KR: CVV 값으로 필터

en: Filter for list id
ko_KR: 목록 ID로 필터

en: Filter for order id
ko_KR: 주문 ID로 필터

en: Filter for product id
ko_KR: 제품 ID로 필터

en: Filter for registered user id
ko_KR: 등록된 사용자 ID로 필터

en: Filter for status (1:active, 0:inactive, 2:stolen)
ko_KR: 상태로 필터 (1:활성, 0:비활성, 2:도난)

en: First successful validation IP:
ko_KR: 첫 번째 검증 성공 IP:

en: First successful validation at:
ko_KR: 첫 번째 검증 성공 일시:

en: For the Code List for sale restriction the plugin requires WooCommerce %1$s or greater to be installed and active. WooCommerce %2$s is not supported.
ko_KR: 판매 제한 코드 목록 기능을 사용하려면 WooCommerce %1$s 이상이 설치 및 활성화되어야 합니다. WooCommerce %2$s는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: For the validator form. This will contain the user input - code.
ko_KR: 검증 양식용. 사용자 입력(코드)이 포함됩니다.

en: Generate Code Verification Value (CVV) for each code
ko_KR: 각 코드에 대해 코드 검증값(CVV) 생성

en: Generate codes
ko_KR: 코드 생성

en: Hi Support,
ko_KR: 지원팀 담당자님,

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: IP list checked for this code
ko_KR: 이 코드에 대해 확인된 IP 목록

en: If CVV is set, then your user will be asked to enter also the CVV to check the serial code.
ko_KR: CVV가 설정된 경우, 사용자는 시리얼 코드를 확인하기 위해 CVV도 입력해야 합니다.

en: If a role is chosen, then the user with this role is allowed to see the admin area. This will not exclude the 'administrator', if the option is activated.
ko_KR: 역할이 선택되면 해당 역할을 가진 사용자가 관리 영역을 볼 수 있습니다. 이 옵션이 활성화되어도 '관리자'는 제외되지 않습니다.

en: If active and a code list is assigned to the code, then the description will be shown to the 'Code confirmed' message
ko_KR: 활성화되고 코드에 코드 목록이 할당된 경우, '코드 확인됨' 메시지에 설명이 표시됩니다

en: If active and a product in the cart has an active restriction set, then your customer will see an input field for the purchase allowance code<br>If not activated, then the restrictions set on the products are ignored - allows you to pause the purchase restriction feature.
ko_KR: 활성화되고 장바구니의 제품에 활성 제한이 설정된 경우, 고객에게 구매 허용 코드 입력 필드가 표시됩니다.<br>활성화되지 않으면 제품에 설정된 제한이 무시됩니다 - 구매 제한 기능을 일시 중지할 수 있습니다.

en: If active and the user is logged in, then question of 'Register for this code' will be not shown and the 'is stored text' will be displayed immediately.
ko_KR: 활성화되고 사용자가 로그인한 경우, '이 코드에 등록' 질문이 표시되지 않고 '저장됨' 텍스트가 즉시 표시됩니다.

en: If active and the user is logged in, then the userid will be stored to the registration information.
ko_KR: 활성화되고 사용자가 로그인한 경우, 사용자 ID가 등록 정보에 저장됩니다.

en: If active and the user is not logged in, then the input fields will be disabled.
ko_KR: 활성화되고 사용자가 로그인하지 않은 경우, 입력 필드가 비활성화됩니다.

en: If active, a camera icon will be displayed next to the input field, allowing users to scan QR codes with their device camera. Requires HTTPS.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 입력 필드 옆에 카메라 아이콘이 표시되어 사용자가 기기 카메라로 QR Code를 스캔할 수 있습니다. HTTPS가 필요합니다.

en: If active, a successful checked code will be marked as used and the message for used-code will be displayed instead of the code-confirmed message
ko_KR: 활성화하면 검증 성공한 코드가 사용됨으로 표시되고, 코드 확인 메시지 대신 사용된 코드 메시지가 표시됩니다

en: If active, each validation request from a user will trigger an URL from the server side to another URL. Be carefull. This could slow down the validation check. It depends how fast your service URLs are responding.<br>The URL can be relative like '/page/' or absolute 'https//domain/url/'.<br><br><b>You can use these placeholder for your URL:</b><ul><li><b>{USERID}</b>: Will be replace with the userid if the user is loggedin or empty</li><li><b>{CODE}</b>: Will be replace with the code (without the delimiters)</li><li><b>{CODEDISPLAY}</b>: Will be replace with the code (WITH the delimiters)</li><li><b>{IP}</b>: The IP address of the user</li><li><b>{LIST}</b>: Name of the list if assigned</li><li><a href='#replacementtags'>More tags here</a></li></ul>
ko_KR: 활성화하면 사용자의 각 검증 요청이 서버 측에서 다른 URL로 요청을 보냅니다. 주의하십시오. 검증 확인이 느려질 수 있으며, 서비스 URL의 응답 속도에 따라 다릅니다.<br>URL은 '/page/'와 같은 상대 경로 또는 'https//domain/url/'와 같은 절대 경로가 가능합니다.<br><br><b>URL에 다음 플레이스홀더를 사용할 수 있습니다:</b><ul><li><b>{USERID}</b>: 사용자가 로그인한 경우 사용자 ID로 대체, 그렇지 않으면 비워둠</li><li><b>{CODE}</b>: 코드(구분자 제외)로 대체</li><li><b>{CODEDISPLAY}</b>: 코드(구분자 포함)로 대체</li><li><b>{IP}</b>: 사용자의 IP 주소</li><li><b>{LIST}</b>: 할당된 목록 이름</li><li><a href='#replacementtags'>추가 태그 보기</a></li></ul>

en: If active, the a new serial code will generated using the following settings
ko_KR: 활성화하면 다음 설정을 사용하여 새 시리얼 코드가 생성됩니다

en: If active, the assigned CVV will not be printed on the PDF
ko_KR: 활성화하면 할당된 CVV가 PDF에 인쇄되지 않습니다

en: If active, the assigned CVV will not be printed on the email
ko_KR: 활성화하면 할당된 CVV가 이메일에 인쇄되지 않습니다

en: If active, the assigned serial code will not be printed on the PDF
ko_KR: 활성화하면 할당된 시리얼 코드가 PDF에 인쇄되지 않습니다

en: If active, the assigned serial code will not be put in the email
ko_KR: 활성화하면 할당된 시리얼 코드가 이메일에 포함되지 않습니다

en: If active, the system will try to use an existing code from the code list that is free. If no free code could be found, a new code will be created and assigned to the purchase.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 시스템이 코드 목록에서 사용 가능한 기존 코드를 사용하려고 합니다. 사용 가능한 코드가 없으면 새 코드가 생성되어 구매에 할당됩니다.

en: If active, the used serial code will not be printed on the PDF
ko_KR: 활성화하면 사용된 시리얼 코드가 PDF에 인쇄되지 않습니다

en: If active, the user of the order will be to register to the code(s) during the order purchase. It will only work, if the order has a user. Guests cannot be assigned to the code, because no user id available.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 주문 시 주문 사용자가 코드에 등록됩니다. 주문에 사용자가 있는 경우에만 작동합니다. 비회원은 사용자 ID가 없어 코드에 할당할 수 없습니다.

en: If active, the user will be redirected to the URL your provide below, even if the code is registered already and user checking is the same user that is registered to the code. It will not be executed, if the 'one time usage restriction is active'.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 코드가 이미 등록되어 있고 검증하는 사용자가 코드에 등록된 동일한 사용자인 경우에도 아래에 제공한 URL로 리디렉션됩니다. '일회용 사용 제한이 활성화'된 경우에는 실행되지 않습니다.

en: If active, the user will be redirected to the URL your provide below.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 사용자가 아래에 제공한 URL로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: If active, the user will get the option to register with an 'email address' (or your registration value text) to the code. <b>IMPORTANT</b>: If activate, the redirect option will executed after the registration.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 사용자가 '이메일 주소'(또는 등록 값 텍스트)로 코드에 등록하는 옵션이 표시됩니다. <b>중요</b>: 활성화하면 등록 후 리디렉션 옵션이 실행됩니다.

en: If active, the wordpress userid will be stored if the user is logged in.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 사용자가 로그인한 경우 WordPress 사용자 ID가 저장됩니다.

en: If active, then a new column within the admin area for each code will be shown with the billing name. It will also add the billing name to the export. <b>This feature can be very slow.</b>
ko_KR: 활성화하면 관리 영역에서 각 코드에 청구 이름이 포함된 새 열이 표시됩니다. 내보내기에도 청구 이름이 추가됩니다. <b>이 기능은 매우 느릴 수 있습니다.</b>

en: If active, then only the administrator and the choosen roles area allowed to access this admin area.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 관리자와 선택된 역할만 이 관리 영역에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: If active, your prefix text will be rendered always. Even if the user is not logged in or do not have any serial codes assigned to her yet.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 접두사 텍스트가 항상 표시됩니다. 사용자가 로그인하지 않았거나 아직 시리얼 코드가 할당되지 않은 경우에도 표시됩니다.

en: If left empty, default will be '1'
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 '1'이 사용됩니다

en: If left empty, default will be 'Check'
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 '확인'이 사용됩니다

en: If left empty, default will be 'Code and CVV is not valid'.
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 '코드와 CVV가 유효하지 않습니다'가 사용됩니다.

en: If left empty, default will be 'Code confirmed'
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 '코드 확인됨'이 사용됩니다

en: If left empty, default will be 'Code expired'
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 '코드가 만료되었습니다'가 사용됩니다

en: If left empty, default will be 'Code is already used'
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 '코드가 이미 사용되었습니다'가 사용됩니다

en: If left empty, default will be 'Code not found'
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 '코드를 찾을 수 없음'이 사용됩니다

en: If left empty, default will be 'Code:'
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 'Code:'가 사용됩니다

en: If left empty, default will be 'Enter purchase allowance code'
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 '구매 허용 코드를 입력해 주십시오'가 사용됩니다

en: If left empty, default will be 'Enter your email address'
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 '이메일 주소를 입력해 주십시오'가 사용됩니다

en: If left empty, default will be 'Is registered to a user'
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 '사용자에게 등록됨'이 사용됩니다

en: If left empty, default will be 'Last successful validation at {VALIDATION-LAST_SUCCESS}'
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 '마지막 검증 성공 일시: {VALIDATION-LAST_SUCCESS}'가 사용됩니다

en: If left empty, default will be 'Please contact our support for the serial code'
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 '시리얼 코드에 대해 지원팀에 문의해 주십시오'가 사용됩니다

en: If left empty, default will be 'Please contact support for further investigation'
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 '자세한 내용은 지원팀에 문의해 주십시오'가 사용됩니다

en: If left empty, default will be 'Please enter your CVV for this serial code'
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 '이 시리얼 코드의 CVV를 입력해 주십시오'가 사용됩니다

en: If left empty, default will be 'Product stolen'. You coud set it to be more precise e.g.: 'The serial number is reported as stolen'
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 '제품 도난'이 사용됩니다. 더 정확하게 설정할 수 있습니다. 예: '이 시리얼 번호는 도난 신고되었습니다'

en: If left empty, default will be 'Purchase Code:'
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 'Purchase Code:'가 사용됩니다

en: If left empty, default will be 'Register for this code'
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 '이 코드에 등록'이 사용됩니다

en: If left empty, default will be 'Successful validation at {VALIDATION-FIRST_SUCCESS}'. The placeholder {VALIDATION-FIRST_SUCCESS} will be replace with the data. If you do not enter the placeholder, then the data will be added at the end of the label.
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 '검증 성공 일시: {VALIDATION-FIRST_SUCCESS}'가 사용됩니다. 플레이스홀더 {VALIDATION-FIRST_SUCCESS}는 데이터로 대체됩니다. 플레이스홀더를 입력하지 않으면 데이터가 라벨 끝에 추가됩니다.

en: If left empty, default will be 'This code was already {CONFIRMEDCOUNT} times validated'. The placeholder {CONFIRMEDCOUNT} will be replace with the amount. If you do not enter the placeholder, then the amount will be added at the end of the label.
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 '이 코드는 이미 {CONFIRMEDCOUNT}회 검증되었습니다'가 사용됩니다. 플레이스홀더 {CONFIRMEDCOUNT}는 횟수로 대체됩니다. 플레이스홀더를 입력하지 않으면 횟수가 라벨 끝에 추가됩니다.

en: If left empty, default will be 'This product can only be purchased with a code'
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 '이 제품은 코드가 있어야만 구매할 수 있습니다'가 사용됩니다

en: If left empty, default will be 'XXYYYZZ'
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 'XXYYYZZ'가 사용됩니다

en: If left empty, default will be 'Y/m/d'. Using the php date function format. Y=year, m=month, d=day H:hours, i:minutes, s=seconds
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 'Y/m/d'가 사용됩니다. PHP 날짜 함수 형식을 사용합니다. Y=연, m=월, d=일 H:시, i=분, s=초

en: If left empty, default will be 'You need to log in to use the serial code validator'
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 '시리얼 코드 검증기를 사용하려면 로그인해야 합니다'가 사용됩니다

en: If left empty, default will be 'Your code is registered to you'
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 '코드가 귀하에게 등록되었습니다'가 사용됩니다

en: If left empty, default will be 'white'
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 'white'가 사용됩니다

en: If left empty, default will be <span style='color:#007bff;'>'#007bff'</span>
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값 <span style='color:#007bff;'>'#007bff'</span>가 사용됩니다

en: If not empty, it will be added one line above the registered information to the code
ko_KR: 비어 있지 않으면, 코드의 등록 정보 위에 한 줄 추가됩니다

en: If not empty, it will be added one line below the registered information to the code
ko_KR: 비어 있지 않으면, 코드의 등록 정보 아래에 한 줄 추가됩니다

en: If someone used the restriction key, it will be marked as used and cannot be used anymore.
ko_KR: 제한 키가 사용되면 사용됨으로 표시되어 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: If the list already exists then it will be updated.
ko_KR: 목록이 이미 존재하면 업데이트됩니다.

en: If the order is deleted or the status is set to 'refund', then the WooCommerce order information is removed from the code. If the option 'one time usage' is active, then the code will be unmarked as used.
ko_KR: 주문이 삭제되거나 상태가 '환불'로 설정되면 WooCommerce 주문 정보가 코드에서 제거됩니다. '일회용 사용' 옵션이 활성화된 경우, 코드의 사용됨 표시가 해제됩니다.

en: If the same list name will be used in the same file, then the description will be updated with the last line and the serials are added. No serials are removed from the list.
ko_KR: 같은 파일에서 같은 목록 이름이 사용되면 설명이 마지막 줄로 업데이트되고 시리얼이 추가됩니다. 목록에서 시리얼은 제거되지 않습니다.

en: If the user has more than one code assigned to her, then this text will be used to seperate them for display the codes. If left empty, then it will be ', ' as a default.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 여러 코드가 할당된 경우, 이 텍스트가 코드 표시를 위한 구분자로 사용됩니다. 비워두면 기본값 ', '가 사용됩니다.

en: If you want to add the CVV number then separate your serial code with (;) and append your CVV number.
ko_KR: CVV 번호를 추가하려면 시리얼 코드를 (;)로 구분하고 CVV 번호를 추가하십시오.

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Import Complete
ko_KR: 가져오기 완료

en: Import Error
ko_KR: 가져오기 오류

en: Import List
ko_KR: 목록 가져오기

en: Import Options
ko_KR: 옵션 가져오기

en: Import process finished
ko_KR: 가져오기 프로세스가 완료되었습니다

en: Imported:
ko_KR: 가져옴:

en: Importing
ko_KR: 가져오는 중

en: In the textarea below you will find all the successful stored codes.
ko_KR: 아래 텍스트 영역에서 성공적으로 저장된 모든 코드를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Invalid JSON file.
ko_KR: 잘못된 JSON 파일입니다.

en: Invalid options file: missing options data.
ko_KR: 잘못된 옵션 파일: 옵션 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Is Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 여부

en: Is registered to a user
ko_KR: 사용자에게 등록됨

en: It will work, but no updates are possible for the premium plugin after the expiration date.
ko_KR: 작동은 하지만 만료일 이후에는 Premium Plugin 업데이트가 불가능합니다.

en: Last successful validation IP:
ko_KR: 마지막 검증 성공 IP:

en: Last successful validation at:
ko_KR: 마지막 검증 성공 일시:

en: Letter exclusion
ko_KR: 문자 제외

en: Letter style
ko_KR: 문자 스타일

en: Limit export to code list
ko_KR: 코드 목록으로 내보내기 제한

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: List name
ko_KR: 목록 이름

en: Lists
ko_KR: 목록

en: Lists of codes
ko_KR: 코드 목록

en: Logged in user only
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자만

en: Lowercase
ko_KR: 소문자

en: Mark immediately as used - one time usage
ko_KR: 즉시 사용됨으로 표시 - 일회용 사용

en: Mark the used restriction serial as used
ko_KR: 사용된 제한 시리얼을 사용됨으로 표시

en: Max.
ko_KR: 최대

en: NEW
ko_KR: 새로 만들기

en: NOTE:
ko_KR: 참고:

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Network Home
ko_KR: 네트워크 홈

en: New Value
ko_KR: 새 값

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No code will be deleted. Just the list.
ko_KR: 코드는 삭제되지 않습니다. 목록만 삭제됩니다.

en: No registration to this code done
ko_KR: 이 코드에 대한 등록 기록 없음

en: No role execept Administrator allowed
ko_KR: 관리자 외 다른 역할은 허용되지 않습니다

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Not OK:
ko_KR: 실패:

en: Not used - still available
ko_KR: 미사용 - 여전히 사용 가능

en: Note:
ko_KR: 참고:

en: Numbers
ko_KR: 숫자

en: Numbers needed?
ko_KR: 숫자가 필요합니까?

en: Numbers options
ko_KR: 숫자 옵션

en: Offset for each number
ko_KR: 각 숫자의 오프셋

en: Ok
ko_KR: 확인

en: Ok:
ko_KR: 성공:

en: Old Value
ko_KR: 이전 값

en: Old value:
ko_KR: 이전 값:

en: On Email: Text or letter to be used to be used as a seperator for codes of the user.
ko_KR: 이메일에서: 사용자의 코드 간 구분자로 사용될 텍스트 또는 문자.

en: On PDF invoice: Text or letter to be used to be used as a seperator for codes of the user.
ko_KR: PDF 청구서에서: 사용자의 코드 간 구분자로 사용될 텍스트 또는 문자.

en: One code per line and/or comma-separated (,).
ko_KR: 한 줄에 하나의 코드 및/또는 쉼표로 구분(,).

en: One time code check
ko_KR: 일회용 코드 확인

en: Only if filled out, the button will be displayed. If you left this field empty, then the user will be redirected immediately if the code is valid, without a button to click.
ko_KR: 입력된 경우에만 버튼이 표시됩니다. 이 필드를 비워두면, 코드가 유효한 경우 버튼을 클릭하지 않고 즉시 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Only numbers
ko_KR: 숫자만

en: Only triggered, if not empty.
ko_KR: 비어 있지 않은 경우에만 실행됩니다.

en: Open Email
ko_KR: 이메일 열기

en: Option
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Or the value of the global setting
ko_KR: 또는 전역 설정의 값

en: Order ID:
ko_KR: 주문 ID:

en: Order Id
ko_KR: 주문 ID

en: Order Status:
ko_KR: 주문 상태:

en: Order from:
ko_KR: 주문 출처:

en: Order item serial changed to ticket with ticket number: %s
ko_KR: 주문 항목 시리얼이 티켓 번호 %s의 티켓으로 변경되었습니다

en: OrderId
ko_KR: 주문 ID

en: Organize your codes in lists. You can assign codes to a list.
ko_KR: 코드를 목록으로 정리하십시오. 코드를 목록에 할당할 수 있습니다.

en: Output
ko_KR: 출력

en: Overrule
ko_KR: 재정의

en: Overrule the serial code format settings.
ko_KR: 시리얼 코드 형식 설정을 재정의합니다.

en: Pipe
ko_KR: 파이프

en: Please contact support for further investigation
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 지원팀에 문의해 주십시오

en: Please find my system information below:
ko_KR: 아래에서 시스템 정보를 확인하십시오:

en: Please select at least one code first.
ko_KR: 먼저 최소 하나의 코드를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Premium DB Version
ko_KR: Premium DB 버전

en: Premium Plugin Version
ko_KR: Premium Plugin 버전

en: Premium Serial
ko_KR: Premium 시리얼

en: Product Id:
ko_KR: 제품 ID:

en: Product is stolen
ko_KR: 제품이 도난되었습니다

en: Product:
ko_KR: 제품:

en: QR code
ko_KR: QR Code

en: QR with URL and code
ko_KR: URL과 코드가 포함된 QR

en: QR with code
ko_KR: 코드가 포함된 QR

en: Record wordpress userid
ko_KR: WordPress 사용자 ID 기록

en: Redirect already registered codes and the user is the same.
ko_KR: 이미 등록된 코드이고 사용자가 동일한 경우에도 리디렉션합니다.

en: Redirect user is deactivated in the option.
ko_KR: 옵션에서 사용자 리디렉션이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Register by wordpress user:
ko_KR: WordPress 사용자로 등록:

en: Register by wordpress userid:
ko_KR: WordPress 사용자 ID로 등록:

en: Register user to code
ko_KR: 사용자를 코드에 등록

en: Register user to the purchased code.
ko_KR: 구매한 코드에 사용자를 등록합니다.

en: Register value:
ko_KR: 등록 값:

en: Registered user
ko_KR: 등록된 사용자

en: Registered value
ko_KR: 등록 값

en: Registered wordpress userid
ko_KR: 등록된 WordPress 사용자 ID

en: Renew now
ko_KR: 지금 갱신

en: Repair Tables
ko_KR: 테이블 복구

en: Repair database tables?
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블을 복구하시겠습니까?

en: Repaired
ko_KR: 복구됨

en: Replacement Tags
ko_KR: 대체 태그

en: Request by wordpress user:
ko_KR: WordPress 사용자의 요청:

en: Request from IP:
ko_KR: 요청 IP:

en: Request from:
ko_KR: 요청 출처:

en: Requested wordpress userid
ko_KR: 요청된 WordPress 사용자 ID

en: Reset All Options
ko_KR: 모든 옵션 재설정

en: Reset to Default
ko_KR: 기본값으로 재설정

en: Reuse codes from the code list assigned to the woocommerce product, that are not already used by a woocommerce purchase.
ko_KR: WooCommerce 제품에 할당된 코드 목록에서 WooCommerce 구매로 아직 사용되지 않은 코드를 재사용합니다.

en: Revert
ko_KR: 되돌리기

en: Revert Option
ko_KR: 옵션 되돌리기

en: Revert option
ko_KR: 옵션 되돌리기

en: Scan QR Code
ko_KR: QR Code 스캔

en: Scroll down and wait for all to finish.
ko_KR: 아래로 스크롤하여 모두 완료될 때까지 기다려 주십시오.

en: Scroll to top
ko_KR: 맨 위로 스크롤

en: Security check failed
ko_KR: 보안 검사에 실패했습니다

en: Semicolon
ko_KR: 세미콜론

en: Serial Code
ko_KR: 시리얼 코드

en: Serial Code Generator: Input element cannot be found. Please check your inputid-value on the shortcode
ko_KR: 시리얼 코드 생성기: 입력 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다. Shortcode의 inputid 값을 확인해 주십시오

en: Serial Code Generator: Output element cannot be found. Please check your outputid-value on the shortcode
ko_KR: 시리얼 코드 생성기: 출력 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다. Shortcode의 outputid 값을 확인해 주십시오

en: Serial Code Generator: Trigger not found. Please check your triggerid-value on the shortcode
ko_KR: 시리얼 코드 생성기: 트리거를 찾을 수 없습니다. Shortcode의 triggerid 값을 확인해 주십시오

en: Serial Code List ID
ko_KR: 시리얼 코드 목록 ID

en: Serial Codes Numbers
ko_KR: 시리얼 코드 번호

en: Serial Codes Registered
ko_KR: 등록된 시리얼 코드

en: Serial Infos for Product
ko_KR: 제품 시리얼 정보

en: Serials
ko_KR: 시리얼

en: Serials options
ko_KR: 시리얼 옵션

en: Set a range
ko_KR: 범위 설정

en: Set new expiration date: %1$s to %2$s for purchased item %3$dx %4$s.
ko_KR: 새 만료일 설정: %1$s에서 %2$s로, 구매 항목 %3$d개 %4$s.

en: Set the serial code formatter pattern for new sales.
ko_KR: 신규 판매용 시리얼 코드 포맷터 패턴을 설정합니다.

en: Show Product
ko_KR: 제품 표시

en: Show in WooCommerce Orders
ko_KR: WooCommerce 주문에서 표시

en: Site URL
ko_KR: 사이트 URL

en: Skip asking for the registration value, if the user is logged in
ko_KR: 사용자가 로그인한 경우 등록 값 입력 건너뛰기

en: Some systems are slow and the connection timeout interupts the export, if you have too many codes. In that case, you can export your codes in several steps. e.g. 0 and 20000 amount and then 20001 and 20000 amount.
ko_KR: 코드가 너무 많으면 일부 시스템에서 속도가 느려져 연결 시간 초과로 내보내기가 중단될 수 있습니다. 이 경우 여러 단계로 코드를 내보낼 수 있습니다. 예: 0부터 20000개, 그 다음 20001부터 20000개.

en: Space
ko_KR: 공백

en: Start number
ko_KR: 시작 번호

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Store Codes on Server
ko_KR: 서버에 코드 저장

en: Store codes
ko_KR: 코드 저장

en: Successfull stored codes
ko_KR: 성공적으로 저장된 코드

en: Support Contact
ko_KR: 지원 연락처

en: Support Info
ko_KR: 지원 정보

en: Support: Serial Codes Generator
ko_KR: 지원: 시리얼 코드 생성기

en: Tables repair executed at
ko_KR: 테이블 복구 실행 시간

en: Text or letter to be used to be used as a seperator for codes of the user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 코드 간 구분자로 사용될 텍스트 또는 문자.

en: Text that will be added before the code on the PDF invoice.
ko_KR: PDF 청구서에서 코드 앞에 추가되는 텍스트.

en: Text that will be added before the serial code(s) for the user are displayed.
ko_KR: 사용자의 시리얼 코드가 표시되기 전에 추가되는 텍스트.

en: Text that will be added before the used purchase code on the PDF invoice, order table and order details.
ko_KR: PDF 청구서, 주문 표 및 주문 상세에서 사용된 구매 코드 앞에 추가되는 텍스트.

en: Text that will be displayed as the placeholder text on the code input field.
ko_KR: 코드 입력 필드에 플레이스홀더 텍스트로 표시되는 텍스트.

en: Text that will be displayed below the product title within the WooCommerce cart.
ko_KR: WooCommerce 장바구니에서 제품 제목 아래에 표시되는 텍스트.

en: Text that will be used, if you do not have <b>premium</b> and run out of free code amount. This text will be added to the WooCoomerce purchase information instead of the code
ko_KR: <b>Premium</b>이 없고 무료 코드 수량이 소진된 경우 사용될 텍스트입니다. 이 텍스트는 코드 대신 WooCommerce 구매 정보에 추가됩니다

en: The IP will be updated too. The requested date will only be changed, if it was not set already.
ko_KR: IP도 업데이트됩니다. 요청 날짜는 아직 설정되지 않은 경우에만 변경됩니다.

en: The IP will updated too. The registered date will only be changed, if it was not set already.
ko_KR: IP도 업데이트됩니다. 등록 날짜는 아직 설정되지 않은 경우에만 변경됩니다.

en: The URL can be relative like '/page/' or absolute 'https//domain/url/'.<br>You can use these placeholder for your URL:<ul><li><b>{USERID}</b>: Will be replaced with the userid if the user is loggedin or empty</li><li><b>{CODE}</b>: Will be replaced with the code (without the delimiters)</li><li><b>{CODEDISPLAY}</b>: Will be replaced with the code (WITH the delimiters)</li><li><b>{IP}</b>: The IP address of the user</li><li><b>{LIST}</b>: Name of the list if assigned</li><li><b>{LIST_DESC}</b>: Description of the assigned list</li><li><a href='#replacementtags'>More tags here</a></li></ul>
ko_KR: URL은 '/page/'와 같은 상대 경로 또는 'https//domain/url/'와 같은 절대 경로가 가능합니다.<br>URL에 다음 플레이스홀더를 사용할 수 있습니다:<ul><li><b>{USERID}</b>: 사용자가 로그인한 경우 사용자 ID로 대체, 그렇지 않으면 비워둠</li><li><b>{CODE}</b>: 코드(구분자 제외)로 대체</li><li><b>{CODEDISPLAY}</b>: 코드(구분자 포함)로 대체</li><li><b>{IP}</b>: 사용자의 IP 주소</li><li><b>{LIST}</b>: 할당된 목록 이름</li><li><b>{LIST_DESC}</b>: 할당된 목록 설명</li><li><a href='#replacementtags'>추가 태그 보기</a></li></ul>

en: The URL should be absolute, if you like to provide the generated QR image to your customers. The image can be retrieved within the serial code area. The code detail contains a button for it.<br>You can use these placeholder for your URL:<ul><li><b>{CODE}</b>: Will be replaced with the code (without the delimiters)</li><li><b>{CODEDISPLAY}</b>: Will be replaced with the code (WITH the delimiters)</li><b>{LIST}</b>: Name of the list if assigned</li><li><b>{LIST_DESC}</b>: Description of the assigned list</li><li><a href='#replacementtags'>You could use more tags.</a> But it is not recommend, since the QR code is generated within the admin area.</li></ul>
ko_KR: 생성된 QR 이미지를 고객에게 제공하려면 URL은 절대 경로여야 합니다. 이미지는 시리얼 코드 영역에서 가져올 수 있습니다. 코드 상세에 해당 버튼이 있습니다.<br>URL에 다음 플레이스홀더를 사용할 수 있습니다:<ul><li><b>{CODE}</b>: 코드(구분자 제외)로 대체</li><li><b>{CODEDISPLAY}</b>: 코드(구분자 포함)로 대체</li><b>{LIST}</b>: 할당된 목록 이름</li><li><b>{LIST_DESC}</b>: 할당된 목록 설명</li><li><a href='#replacementtags'>추가 태그를 사용할 수 있습니다.</a> 하지만 QR Code가 관리 영역에서 생성되므로 권장하지 않습니다.</li></ul>

en: This QR image contains:
ko_KR: 이 QR 이미지의 내용:

en: Ticket Info
ko_KR: 티켓 정보

en: Ticket Number
ko_KR: 티켓 번호

en: Ticket number: %1$s for order item of product #%2$d removed.
ko_KR: 티켓 번호: %1$s(제품 #%2$d의 주문 항목)가 제거되었습니다.

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Total codes created:
ko_KR: 생성된 코드 합계:

en: Total codes found:
ko_KR: 찾은 코드 합계:

en: Total codes updated:
ko_KR: 업데이트된 코드 합계:

en: Total lines read:
ko_KR: 읽은 행 합계:

en: Total lines with lists:
ko_KR: 목록이 포함된 행 합계:

en: Total lists created:
ko_KR: 생성된 목록 합계:

en: Total lists imported:
ko_KR: 가져온 목록 합계:

en: Total lists updated:
ko_KR: 업데이트된 목록 합계:

en: Track wordpress userid
ko_KR: WordPress 사용자 ID 추적

en: True
ko_KR: 참

en: URL for a redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉션 URL

en: URL for the QR image.
ko_KR: QR 이미지의 URL.

en: URL to redirect the user, if the code is valid.
ko_KR: 코드가 유효한 경우 사용자를 리디렉션할 URL.

en: URL to your service if <b>someone register to this code</b>.
ko_KR: <b>누군가 이 코드에 등록한</b> 경우의 서비스 URL.

en: URL to your service if a code received WooCommerce data, if a 'code was purchased'.
ko_KR: 코드가 WooCommerce 데이터를 수신한 경우('코드가 구매됨')의 서비스 URL.

en: URL to your service if an order item is bought using a restriction code.
ko_KR: 제한 코드를 사용하여 주문 항목이 구매된 경우의 서비스 URL.

en: URL to your service if the WooCommerce data is removed from the code.
ko_KR: 코드에서 WooCommerce 데이터가 제거된 경우의 서비스 URL.

en: URL to your service if the checked code <b>is inactive</b>.
ko_KR: 확인한 코드가 <b>비활성</b>인 경우의 서비스 URL.

en: URL to your service if the checked code <b>is invalid</b> (not found).
ko_KR: 확인한 코드가 <b>유효하지 않은</b>(찾을 수 없는) 경우의 서비스 URL.

en: URL to your service if the checked code <b>is valid</b>.
ko_KR: 확인한 코드가 <b>유효</b>한 경우의 서비스 URL.

en: URL to your service if the checked code is already <b>marked as used and checked again</b>.
ko_KR: 확인한 코드가 이미 <b>사용됨으로 표시되고 다시 확인된</b> 경우의 서비스 URL.

en: URL to your service if the checked code is already <b>registered to someone</b>.
ko_KR: 확인한 코드가 이미 <b>누군가에게 등록된</b> 경우의 서비스 URL.

en: URL to your service if the checked code is valid and is <b>marked to be used the first time</b>.
ko_KR: 확인한 코드가 유효하고 <b>처음으로 사용됨으로 표시된</b> 경우의 서비스 URL.

en: USERID DOES NOT EXIST
ko_KR: 사용자 ID가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Unlimited usage allowed
ko_KR: 무제한 사용 허용

en: Up 100.000 codes generation per run. The limit is to prevent performance issues.
ko_KR: 실행당 최대 100,000개 코드 생성. 성능 문제를 방지하기 위한 제한입니다.

en: Uppercase
ko_KR: 대문자

en: Use the One-Time-Usage settings for serials
ko_KR: 시리얼에 일회용 사용 설정 적용

en: Used
ko_KR: 사용됨

en: Used for Order ID:
ko_KR: 주문 ID에 사용:

en: Usefull if your codes are certificatins and you want if somebody type in the code to see who it belongs to.
ko_KR: 코드가 인증서이고 코드를 입력하면 소유자를 표시하고 싶을 때 유용합니다.

en: User profile
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필

en: User redirection
ko_KR: 사용자 리디렉션

en: Validation Messages
ko_KR: 검증 메시지

en: Validator Form
ko_KR: 검증 양식

en: Variation:
ko_KR: 변형:

en: While storing the codes to the server, it will check if the code is unique and mark the codes, that are not.
ko_KR: 코드를 서버에 저장할 때 코드가 고유한지 확인하고 고유하지 않은 코드를 표시합니다.

en: Will be overriden if you set the serial code format settings on the product!
ko_KR: 제품에 시리얼 코드 형식 설정을 지정하면 재정의됩니다!

en: With your QR code value
ko_KR: QR Code 값 포함

en: WooCommerce Order
ko_KR: WooCommerce 주문

en: WooCommerce Purchase Restriction
ko_KR: WooCommerce 구매 제한

en: WooCommerce Subscription Orders
ko_KR: WooCommerce 구독 주문

en: WooCommerce not found
ko_KR: WooCommerce를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Woocommerce product serial assignment
ko_KR: WooCommerce 제품 시리얼 할당

en: Woocommerce restrict product sale without serial code
ko_KR: WooCommerce 시리얼 코드 없는 제품 판매 제한

en: Woocommerce ticket sale
ko_KR: WooCommerce 티켓 판매

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: You are using the premium version. Many thanks, please enter your serial key within the options
ko_KR: Premium 버전을 사용하고 계십니다. 감사합니다. 옵션에서 시리얼 키를 입력해 주십시오

en: You can
ko_KR: 할 수 있습니다

en: You can assign a code list to a product and this will generate or re-use a code from this code list as a ticket serial code It will be printed on the purchase information to the customer.
ko_KR: 제품에 코드 목록을 할당하면 이 코드 목록에서 티켓 시리얼 코드로 코드가 생성되거나 재사용됩니다. 고객의 구매 정보에 인쇄됩니다.

en: You can display the serial codes assigned to an user with this shortcode <b>[sngmbhSerialcodesValidator_code]</b>.
ko_KR: Shortcode <b>[sngmbhSerialcodesValidator_code]</b>를 사용하여 사용자에게 할당된 시리얼 코드를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: You can export your current settings first.
ko_KR: 현재 설정을 먼저 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en: You can generate QR code images for your serial codes.
ko_KR: 시리얼 코드용 QR Code 이미지를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: You can repeat the "store codes" operations as often as needed.
ko_KR: "코드 저장" 작업을 필요한 만큼 반복할 수 있습니다.

en: You can restrict the sale of products to be allowed only if your customer enters a valid and unused serial code. You can assign the serial code list for the restriction, within the product details.
ko_KR: 고객이 유효하고 미사용된 시리얼 코드를 입력한 경우에만 제품 판매를 허용하도록 제한할 수 있습니다. 제품 상세에서 제한용 시리얼 코드 목록을 할당할 수 있습니다.

en: You can store up to
ko_KR: 최대 저장 가능한 코드 수:

en: You can upload a CSV file (, delimiter). You have to provide a header line with column names.
ko_KR: CSV 파일(쉼표 구분)을 업로드할 수 있습니다. 열 이름이 포함된 헤더 행을 제공해야 합니다.

en: You can use ";" to add more than one code. e.g. 1234-abc;2345-abc. Missing codes will be created and set active.
ko_KR: ";"를 사용하여 여러 코드를 추가할 수 있습니다. 예: 1234-abc;2345-abc. 존재하지 않는 코드는 생성되어 활성으로 설정됩니다.

en: You can use date placeholder to have the prefix filled with the date of the confirmed purchase.
ko_KR: 날짜 플레이스홀더를 사용하여 확인된 구매 날짜로 접두사를 채울 수 있습니다.

en: You can use these replacement tags in your text messages and URLs for the meta code values
ko_KR: 텍스트 메시지와 URL에서 메타 코드 값을 위해 이 대체 태그를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: You can use:
ko_KR: 사용 가능:

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 접근할 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have
ko_KR: 현재

en: You have to create a list first before you can add codes.
ko_KR: 코드를 추가하려면 먼저 목록을 생성해야 합니다.

en: You own background color of the button
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 버튼 배경색

en: You own border color of the button
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 버튼 테두리 색상

en: You own text color of the button
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 버튼 글자 색상

en: You reached maximum amount of codes. You need to delete codes before you can add more new codes or buy the premium version to have unlimited codes.
ko_KR: 코드 최대 수에 도달했습니다. 더 많은 코드를 추가하려면 코드를 삭제하거나 무제한 코드를 위해 Premium 버전을 구매하십시오.

en: Your Limit of
ko_KR: 상한선:

en: Your own 'Code and CVV is not valid' message
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 '코드와 CVV가 유효하지 않음' 메시지

en: Your own 'Code confirmed' message
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 '코드 확인됨' 메시지

en: Your own 'Code expired' message
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 '코드 만료됨' 메시지

en: Your own 'Code inactive' message
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 '코드 비활성' 메시지

en: Your own 'Code is already registered to a user' message
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 '코드가 이미 사용자에게 등록됨' 메시지

en: Your own 'Code is used' message
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 '코드 사용됨' 메시지

en: Your own 'Code not found' message
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 '코드를 찾을 수 없음' 메시지

en: Your own 'Only for logged in user' message
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 '로그인한 사용자만' 메시지

en: Your own 'Product/Code stolen' message
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 '제품/코드 도난' 메시지

en: Your own 'amount of successful checks' label
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 '검증 성공 횟수' 라벨

en: Your own 'first successful check' label
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 '첫 번째 검증 성공' 라벨

en: Your own 'last successful check' label
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 '마지막 검증 성공' 라벨

en: Your own after-text for the display of the collected information
ko_KR: 수집된 정보 표시를 위한 사용자 정의 뒤 텍스트

en: Your own button label 'Register for this code'
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 '이 코드에 등록' 버튼 라벨

en: Your own check button label
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 확인 버튼 라벨

en: Your own date format
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 날짜 형식

en: Your own input field placeholder text
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 입력 필드 플레이스홀더 텍스트

en: Your own label for the user registration value question
ko_KR: 사용자 등록 값 질문의 사용자 정의 라벨

en: Your own message for the 'user registration value is stored' operation
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 '사용자 등록 값이 저장됨' 메시지

en: Your own pre-text for the display of the collected information
ko_KR: 수집된 정보 표시를 위한 사용자 정의 앞 텍스트

en: Your own question for 'Please enter your CVV for this serial code' label
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 '이 시리얼 코드의 CVV를 입력해 주십시오' 라벨

en: Your premium serial expires soon, at the
ko_KR: Premium 시리얼이 곧 만료됩니다. 만료일:

en: Your premium serial has expired. Updates are no longer available.
ko_KR: 프리미엄 라이선스가 만료되었습니다. 업데이트가 더 이상 제공되지 않습니다.

en: Your premium serial will expire in %1$d days (on %2$s).
ko_KR: 프리미엄 라이선스가 %1$d일 후(%2$s)에 만료됩니다.

en: Your start number is not correct. It has to be an integer and start from 1
ko_KR: 시작 번호가 올바르지 않습니다. 1부터 시작하는 정수여야 합니다

en: [PREMIUM ONLY]
ko_KR: [PREMIUM 전용]

en: active
ko_KR: 활성

en: button label for the redirect button
ko_KR: 리디렉션 버튼의 버튼 라벨

en: click to hide
ko_KR: 클릭하여 숨기기

en: click to show
ko_KR: 클릭하여 표시

en: codes
ko_KR: 코드

en: codes is reached. Use the premium version to have unlimited codes.
ko_KR: 개 코드에 도달했습니다. 무제한 코드는 Premium 버전을 사용하십시오.

en: codes stored.
ko_KR: 개 코드가 저장되었습니다.

en: codes will be deleted.
ko_KR: 개 코드가 삭제됩니다.

en: codes. In
ko_KR: 개 코드.

en: codes. Unlimited with
ko_KR: 개 코드. 무제한은

en: contains
ko_KR: 포함

en: day
ko_KR: 일

en: for the list name
ko_KR: 목록 이름에

en: for this field will be taken.
ko_KR: 이 필드에 사용됩니다.

en: function
ko_KR: 기능

en: function "%s" in wc backend not implemented
ko_KR: WC 백엔드에서 함수 "%s"이(가) 구현되지 않았습니다

en: function not implemented
ko_KR: 기능이 구현되지 않았습니다

en: hour
ko_KR: 시간

en: inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: is activ
ko_KR: 활성입니다

en: is inactiv
ko_KR: 비활성입니다

en: is stolen
ko_KR: 도난됨

en: list. Unlimited with
ko_KR: 개 목록. 무제한은

en: loading...
ko_KR: 로딩 중...

en: minutes
ko_KR: 분

en: month
ko_KR: 월

en: no data
ko_KR: 데이터 없음

en: not found. Please check your shortcode parameters
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없습니다. Shortcode 매개변수를 확인해 주십시오

en: nothing to update
ko_KR: 업데이트할 내용이 없습니다

en: one or more serials that will be added if not exists and assigned to the list.
ko_KR: 존재하지 않으면 추가되어 목록에 할당될 하나 이상의 시리얼.

en: optional
ko_KR: 선택 사항

en: options. Skipped:
ko_KR: 개 옵션. 건너뜀:

en: options? This will overwrite current settings.
ko_KR: 개 옵션? 현재 설정이 덮어씌워집니다.

en: per Code list
ko_KR: 코드 목록당

en: renew your license here
ko_KR: 여기에서 라이선스를 갱신하십시오

en: runs to find unique codes
ko_KR: 회 실행하여 고유 코드 검색

en: seconds
ko_KR: 초

en: seconds, with
ko_KR: 초, 총

en: short description
ko_KR: 간단한 설명

en: stolen
ko_KR: 도난

en: to its previous value?
ko_KR: 이전 값으로 되돌리시겠습니까?

en: unix timestamp
ko_KR: Unix 타임스탬프

en: unlimited
ko_KR: 무제한

en: up to 100.000 for each run
ko_KR: 실행당 최대 100,000개

en: use the add option
ko_KR: 추가 옵션을 사용하십시오

en: used
ko_KR: 사용됨

en: year
ko_KR: 연
