PowerPress - en to zh translation catalogue (932 entries)

en: %d URLs updated successfully.
zh: %d 个URLs 更新成功。

en: %d URLs were not updated.
zh: %d 个URLs 没被更新.

en: %s category feed
zh: %s 类别 feed

en: (leave blank for all media)
zh: (空表示所有媒体)

en: (media linked in blog posts)
zh: (博文中的媒体链接)

en: (notify podcast directories when you publish new episodes)
zh: (当您发布新的播放片段时通知podcast目录服务)

en: - or -
zh: - 或者 -

en: 1 Pixel Out Audio Player
zh: 一像素音乐播放器

en: 1 Pixel Out Audio Player is a popular customizable audio (mp3 only) flash player. Features include an animated play/pause button, scrollable position bar, ellapsed/remaining time, volume control and color styling options.
zh: 一像素音乐播放器是流行的可定制音乐(仅mp3)Flash播放器。其包括一个动画的播放/暂停和停止按钮，可伸缩的位置栏，播放/剩余时间，音量控制和颜色风格选项。

en: 10 seconds
zh: 10 秒

en: 15 seconds
zh: 15 秒

en: 20 seconds
zh: 20 秒

en: 30 seconds
zh: 30 秒

en: 60 seconds
zh: 60 秒

en: AJAX Error
zh: AJAX错误

en: ATTENTION: You must configure your Blubrry Services in the Blubrry PowerPress &gt; Basic Settings page in order to utilize this feature.
zh: 注意：为了利用这些特点，您必须在 Blubrry PowerPress的&gt;基本配置页，配置您的Blubrry服务。

en: Above Post
zh: 博文上面

en: Access Denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Activate and Configure Now
zh: 现在激活和配置

en: Active Plugins
zh: 激活插件

en: Add Another Redirect
zh: 增加另外的重定向

en: Add Blubrry PowerPress Podcasting Settings
zh: 增加 Blubrry PowerPress Podcasting 配置

en: Add Password Protection Capabilities for Control of Which Users can Access Your Podcasts
zh: 增加密码保护功能，可以控制哪些用户能访问您的Poscast

en: Add Podcast Channel
zh: 增加Podcast频道

en: Add Podcast Settings to Category Feed
zh: 增加Podcast配置到分类Feed

en: Add Podcast Settings to existing Category Feed
zh: 增加Podcast配置到已存在的分类Feed

en: Add Podcasting
zh: 增加 Podcasting

en: Add PowerPress Podcasting Capabilities for User Role Management
zh: 在用户角色管理中增加PowerPress Podcasting 功能

en: Add Selected Update Services
zh: 增加已选择的更新服务

en: Add Update Services
zh: 增加更新服务

en: Add Update Services / Ping Sites
zh: 增加更新服务/ Ping 站点

en: Add Update Services / Ping Sites geared towards podcasting.
zh: 增加和podcasting配套的更新服务/ Ping 站点

en: Add Update services / Ping Sites
zh: 增加更新服务/ Ping 站点

en: Add sign in link to message
zh: 在消息里增加登录链接

en: Adding password protection capabilities for custom podcast channel feeds lets you control who can listen and view your 
    		podcast. This feature allows you to password-protect custom podcast channels by adding a new role called "Premium 
    		Subscriber." Only users with the "Premium Subscriber" role have access to your password protected custom podcast
    		channels. Due to this feature's complexity, it is not supported by Blubrry.com.
zh: 在定制的podcast Feed频道中增加密码保护功能，让您控制谁可以听和看您的
    		podcast。这个特点允许您在密码保护的定制podacst频道中增加一个新的命名
    		"捐赠者"的角色。仅仅这些用户可以访问您指定的频道，因为这个特性非常复
    		杂,它在中Blubrry.com不被支持。

en: Adding podcasting capability will allow administrators, editors and authors access to create and configure podcast episodes. 
    	Only administrators will be able to view media statistics from the WordPress Dashboard. Contributors, subscribers and other
    	custom users will not have access to create podcast episodes or view statistics from the dashboard. Due to this feature's
    	complexity, it is not supported by Blubrry.com.
zh: 增加Podcasting 功能，将允许administrators, editors and authors 建立和配置podcast 播放片段。 
    	仅管理员可以在WordPress挂件里查看媒体统计。Contributors, subscribers and 其他角色
    	没有权利查看podcast播放片段或来自挂件的统计信息。因为这个功能的复杂性，所以Blubbrry
    	.com没有支持此功能。

en: Additional Player Options:
zh: 额外的播放器选项:

en: Adds podcasting support to all feeds
zh: 为所有的Feed增加podcasting支持。

en: Adds podcasting support to your main feed only
zh: 增加podcasting支持仅到您的主Feed

en: Advanced Mode
zh: 高级模式

en: Advanced Mode gives you all of the features packaged in Blubrry PowerPress. This mode is perfect for someone who may want to distribute multiple versions of their podcast, customize the web player and download links, or import data from a previous podcasting platform.
zh: 高级模式给你所有的Blubrry PowerPress功能。这个模式适合想发布多个podcast版本，定制网页播放器和下载链接，或从以前的podcasting平台导入设置的人使用。

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Album Tag
zh: 相薄标签

en: Allows for Category Podcasting
zh: 允许podcasting分类

en: Allows for Tag/Keyword Casting
zh: 允许标签/关键字互换

en: Also kown as Premium Content
zh: 总是作为付费内容

en: An error occurred obtaining the uploads directory from WordPress.
zh: 从WordPress中获得上传目录时出错。

en: An error occurred publishing media '%s'.
zh: 当发布媒体 '%s' 时发生一个错误。

en: An error occurred updating the coverart with your Blubrry Services Account.
zh: 在您的Blubrry 服务账号里更新封面图片时发生一个错误。

en: An unknown error occurred deleting media file.
zh: 在删除多媒体文件时出错。

en: Another podcasting plugin has been detected, PowerPress is currently disabled.
zh: 另外的podcasting插件已安装，PowerPress当前不能激活。

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Appearance Settings
zh: 外观设置

en: Apple recommends you maintain the %s tag in your feed for at least two weeks to ensure that most subscribers will receive the new New Feed URL.
zh: 苹果推荐您保留这个 %s 标签至少两周，以便更多的订阅者可以收到新的Feed URL。

en: Archive of PodPress Stats
zh: PodPress存档统计

en: Are you sure you want to delete this media file?
zh: 确定要删除这个媒体文件？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this media file?
zh: 确定要删除这个媒体文件？

en: Are you sure you wish to continue with this redirect url?
zh: 您确定要继续用这个重定向URL地址？

en: Artist Tag
zh: 艺术家标签

en: As a alternative, PowerPress allows you to create additional %s to associate additional media files in a blog post to specific feed channels.
zh: 作为一个选择，PowerPress允许您去建立外部的%s，去附加额外的媒体文件到博文指定Feed频道。

en: Aspect
zh: 外观

en: Audio Player
zh: 音频播放器

en: Audio Player Options
zh: 音乐播放器选项

en: Audio Player Settings
zh: 视频播放器设置

en: Audio Player settings saved successfully.
zh: 音频播放器配置成功保存。

en: AudioPlay
zh: 音乐播放器

en: AudioPlay is one button freeware audio (mp3 only) flash player. Features include a play/stop or play/pause button available in two sizes in either black or white.
zh: 自动播放器是免费的一按钮音乐(仅mp3)播放器。其仅包括或黑或白的播放/暂停或播放/停止按钮。

en: AudioPlay settings saved successfully.
zh: 音频播放器配置成功保存。

en: Authentication failed.
zh: 授权失败。

en: Authorization Failed
zh: 授权失败

en: Auto Add Media
zh: 自动增加媒体文件

en: Auto detect duration (mp3's only)
zh: 自动检测播放时间(仅限mp3)

en: Auto detect file size
zh: 自动检测文件大小

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基本配置

en: Below Post
zh: 博文下面

en: Best viewed with
zh: 最好视图

en: Blog Default
zh: 博客默认

en: Blog Default Language
zh: 博客默认语言

en: Blog Title:
zh: 博客标题:

en: Blog URL:
zh: 博客URL:

en: Blog title:
zh: 博客标题:

en: Blubrry Forum
zh: Blubrry 论坛

en: Blubrry Hosting Error (media info)
zh: Blubrry服务器错误(媒体信息)

en: Blubrry Hosting Error (media info): An error occurred publishing media %s.
zh: Blubrry服务器错误(媒体信息):在发布媒体 %s 时发生一个错误。

en: Blubrry Hosting Error (publish)
zh: Blubrry 服务器主机错误(发布)

en: Blubrry Hosting Error (updating coverart)
zh: Blubrry 主机错误 (更新封面图片时)

en: Blubrry Hosting users can configure how to have the service write their MP3 ID3 Tags before publishing episodes.
zh: Blubrry 主机用户可以配置在发布播放片段前，怎么去写MP3 ID3标签。

en: Blubrry Media Hosting
zh: Blubrry 媒体主机

en: Blubrry Media Statistics
zh: Blubrry 媒体统计

en: Blubrry Media statistics
zh: Blubrry 媒体统计

en: Blubrry Password
zh: Blubrry 密码

en: Blubrry Podcast Statistics
zh: Blubrry Podcast 统计

en: Blubrry PowerPress Category Feed settings saved.
zh: Blubrry PowerPress 的 Feed 分类配置已被保存。

en: Blubrry PowerPress Custom Feed settings saved.
zh: Blubrry PowerPress 定制的 Feed 配置已被保存。

en: Blubrry PowerPress Diagnostics
zh: Blubrry PowerPress 诊断

en: Blubrry PowerPress Documentation
zh: Blubrry PowerPress 文档

en: Blubrry PowerPress MP3 Tag settings saved.
zh: Blubrry PowerPress MP3 标签配置已被保存。

en: Blubrry PowerPress Player
zh: Blubrry PowerPress 播放器

en: Blubrry PowerPress Player Options
zh: Blubrry PowerPress 播放器选项

en: Blubrry PowerPress Podcasting Plugin for WordPress
zh: 基于WordPress的Blubrry PowerPress Podcasting 插件

en: Blubrry PowerPress Settings
zh: Blubrry PowerPress 配置

en: Blubrry PowerPress diagnostic results for %s
zh: Blubrry PowerPress 对 %s 的诊断结果

en: Blubrry PowerPress does not allow you to include multiple media files for one feed item (blog post).
zh: Blubrry PowerPress 不允许在一个Feed (博文)中包含多个媒体文件。

en: Blubrry PowerPress requires Wordpress version 2.6 or greater.
zh: Blubrry PowerPress 需要 Wordpress v2.6 或更高版本支持。

en: Blubrry PowerPress settings saved successfully.
zh: 成功保存 Blubrry PowerPress 配置。

en: Blubrry PowerPress settings saved.
zh: Blubrry PowerPress 配置保存成功。

en: Blubrry Program Keyword
zh: Blubrry 程序关键字

en: Blubrry Services
zh: Blubrry 服务

en: Blubrry Services Integration
zh: Blubrry 整合服务

en: Blubrry User Name (Email)
zh: Blubrry 用户名 (Email)

en: Blubrry would like to thank the following for translating PowerPress.
zh: Blubrry 非常感谢翻译PowerPress。

en: Browse Media File
zh: 浏览媒体文件

en: Browse Media Files
zh: 浏览多个媒体文件

en: Buffering Time
zh: 播放缓冲时间

en: Button Color
zh: 按钮颜色

en: Button Hover Color
zh: 按钮滑过颜色

en: Button Settings
zh: 按钮设置

en: Button Width (in pixels)
zh: 按钮宽度(in pixels)

en: Bypass Redirect URL
zh: 绕过重定向URL

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot delete default podcast feed.
zh: 不能删除默认的podcast Feed。

en: Cannot delete feed. Feed contains %d episode(s).
zh: 不能删除Feed。Feed包含 %d 个片段。

en: Capability Manager
zh: 功能管理员

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: Category Name
zh: 分类名称

en: Category Podcast Feeds
zh: Podcast Feed分类

en: Category Podcasting
zh: Podcasting分类

en: Category Podcasting adds custom podcast settings to specific blog category feeds, allowing you to organize episodes by topic.
zh: Podcasting分类增加自定义的podcast设置到指定的博客分类Feed，允许您按话题组织播放片段。

en: Category Podcasting:
zh: Podcasting分类:

en: Category page URL
zh: 分类页URL

en: Change Results
zh: 更改结果

en: Channel Mode '%s' may cause playback issues, we recommend 'joint stereo' for maximum player compatibility.
zh: 频道模式 '%s'可能导致回访问题，为了兼容，我们推荐'joint stereo(联合立体声)'。

en: Checking Media
zh: 正在检查媒体

en: Choose file
zh: 选择文件

en: Clean - no explicit content
zh: 干净 - 不详细的内容

en: Clear Plugins Update Cache
zh: 清除插件更新缓存

en: Click 'Save Changes' to activate and configure selected player.
zh: 点击 '保存更改' 去激活和配置选定的播放器。

en: Click here to configure Blubrry Services
zh: 点击这配置 Blubrry 服务

en: Click here to use your current iTunes image.
zh: 点击这个用您当前的iTunes图片。

en: Click the following link to %s.
zh: 点击链接到 %s。

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Composer Tag
zh: 作曲家标签

en: Configure Player
zh: 配置播放器

en: Configure the 1 pixel out Audio Player
zh: 配置“一像素音乐播放器”

en: Configure the AudioPlay Player
zh: 配置音乐播放器

en: Configure your category feed to support podcasting.
zh: 配置您的支持podcasting的 feed分类。

en: Configure your custom podcast feed.
zh: 配置您定制的podcast feed.

en: Contact your web hosting provider to inquire how to increase the PHP memory limit on your web server.
zh: 联系您的web主机提供商，询问怎么增加您的web服务的php内存限制。

en: Contact your web hosting provider with the information above.
zh: 联系您的web主机提供商，询问上面的信息。

en: Copyright
zh: 版权

en: Copyright Tag
zh: 版权标签

en: Cover Image
zh: 封面图片

en: Cover image for Quicktime (m4v, mov, etc..) video only. e.g. http://example.com/path/to/image.jpg
zh: Quicktime 封面图片(m4v, mov, ..仅视频)。 例如: http://webmote.org/path/to/image.jpg

en: Coverart Image was not uploaded to your Blubrry Services Account. It will NOT be added to your mp3s.
zh: 封面图片没被上传到您的Blubrry 服务账号里，所以不能增加您的mp3。

en: Coverart Tag
zh: 封面标签

en: Coverart images may be saved as either .gif, .jpg or .png images of any size, though 300 x 300 or 600 x 600 in either png or jpg format is recommended.
zh: 封面图片可以被保存为任何大小的.gif,.jpg或.png，推荐使用 300 x 300 或 600 x 600 的png或jpg文件格式。

en: Creates a friendlier view of your post/episode content by converting web links and images to clickable links in the iTunes application.
zh: 靠转换web链接和图片为在iTunes应用里可点击的链接，建立一个友好的博文或播放片段视图。

en: Custom
zh: 定制

en: Custom Podcast Channels
zh: 定制Podcast频道

en: Custom podcast Channels allow you to associate multiple media files and/or formats to one blog post.
zh: 自定义podcast频道允许您去联合多个媒体文件和/或格式到一篇博文中。

en: Customize web player and media download links
zh: 定制网页播放器和媒体下载链接

en: DO NOT MODIFY THIS SETTING UNLESS YOU ABSOLUTELY KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING.
zh: 不要修改这个配置，除非您知道您在做什么。

en: Dashboard Integration
zh: 整合挂件

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Default (5 seconds)
zh: 默认 (5 秒)

en: Default Category title:
zh: 默认的分类标题:

en: Default Media URL
zh: 默认的媒体URL地址

en: Default Player Width
zh: 默认的播放器宽度

en: Default Podcast (podcast)
zh: 默认Podcast (podcast)

en: Default WordPress Behavior
zh: WordPress的默认行为

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Detect duration for mp3 media. (expect script to take a while with this option)
zh: 检测mp3媒体文件的播放时间(用这个选项时期望脚本能够检测)

en: Detecting Media Information
zh: 正在检索媒体细心

en: Diagnose Your PowerPress Installation
zh: 诊断您的PowerPress安装

en: Diagnostic results sent to %s.
zh: 诊断结果发送到 %s。

en: Diagnostics
zh: 诊断

en: Diagnostics Email Message
zh: 诊断邮箱信息

en: Disable
zh: 无效

en: Disable Media Player for known mobile devices.
zh: 对已知的移动设备禁止媒体播放器。

en: Disable Player
zh: 禁用播放器

en: Disable media links on a per episode basis
zh: 在每一个片段上禁止媒体播放器

en: Disable media player and links on a per episode basis
zh: 在每一个播放片段禁止媒体播放器和链接

en: Disable media player on a per episode basis
zh: 在每一个片段上禁止媒体播放器

en: Disabled (default)
zh: 禁止(默认)

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display Error
zh: 显示错误

en: Display Media Player
zh: 显示媒体播放器

en: Display Player and Links Options
zh: 显示播放器和链接选项

en: Display Remaining Time
zh: 显示剩余时间

en: Display Statistics in WordPress Dashboard
zh: 在WordPress挂件中显示统计信息

en: Display media / links in:
zh: 显示媒体/链接在:

en: Display with file size
zh: 显示文件大小

en: Display with file size and duration
zh: 显示文件大小和播放时间

en: Displaying %d - %d of %d total
zh: 正在显示 %d 个- %d 个，总 %d 个

en: Do Not Enhance Feeds
zh: 不增强的Feed

en: Do not add a coverart image.
zh: 不增加封面图片。

en: Do not display default player if embed present for episode.
zh: 如果在播放片段中是嵌入代码，则不显示默认播放器。

en: Do not display media links
zh: 不显示媒体链接

en: Do not display player
zh: 不显示播放器

en: Do not display player and media links
zh: 不显示播放器和媒体链接

en: Do not display web player or links for this podcast channel.
zh: 在本podcast频道不显示web播放器或链接。

en: Do not specify track number
zh: 不指定音轨号

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Does not change media URL if link is not found or invalid
zh: 如果链接没发现或非法则不更改媒体URL

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download Link
zh: 下载链接

en: Downloaded media file is empty.
zh: 下载的媒体文件为空。

en: Duration
zh: 播放时间

en: Duration Default
zh: 默认的播放时间

en: Duration of each mp3 detected.
zh: 每个mp3检查播放时间。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit "%s"
zh: 编辑 "%s"

en: Edit Blubrry PowerPress Podcast Settings
zh: 编辑 Blubrry PowerPress Podcast 配置

en: Edit Category Feed: %s
zh: 便捷 Feed 分类: %s

en: Edit Podcast Channel
zh: 编辑Podcast频道

en: Edit Post
zh: 编辑博文

en: Email Results
zh: Email 结果

en: Embed Field
zh: 嵌入域

en: Enable Category Podcasting
zh: 激活 Podcasting 分类

en: Enabled
zh: 激活的

en: Enhance All Feeds
zh: 增强所有Feeds

en: Enhance Feeds
zh: 增强的Feeds

en: Enhance Main Feed Only
zh: 仅仅增强的主Feed

en: Enter '%s' to display track name from mp3. Only works if media is hosted on same server as blog.
zh: 键入'%s'以在mp3中显示音轨名字。 仅当媒体文件和博客主机是同一个主机时才正常工作。

en: Enter embed code from sites such as YouTube, Viddler and Blip.tv
zh: 键入来自 YouTube, 土豆网、Viddler 和 Blip.tv等站点的音视频代码

en: Enter up to 12 keywords separated by commas.
zh: 键入最多12个被英文逗号分隔的关键字。

en: Enter up to 12 keywords separated by commas. Leave blank to use your blog post tags.
zh: 键入最多12个被英文逗号分隔的关键字。留空则使用您博文的标签。

en: Episode %s for blog post %s imported to feed %s.
zh: 播放片段 %s (在博文 %s )导入到Feed %s。

en: Episode Entry Box
zh: 播放片段入口区

en: Episode Entry Options
zh: 片段条目选项

en: Episode Title
zh: 播放片段标题

en: Episode entry box includes Media URL field only. File Size and Duration will be auto detected upon saving the post.
zh: 片段入口框仅包括媒体URL域。在保存博文时文件大小和播放时间将被自动删除。

en: Episode entry box includes Media URL, File Size and Duration fields, plus:
zh: 片段入口框包括媒体URL域、文件大小和播放时间,额外的:

en: Episode entry box includes Media URL, File Size and Duration fields.
zh: 片段入口框包括媒体URL域、文件大小和播放时间。

en: Episodes
zh: 播放片段

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error decoding PodPress data for post "%s"
zh: PodPress数据解码错误(在博文 "%s")

en: Error obtaining category information.
zh: 获得分类信息时失败。

en: Error occurred downloading media file.
zh: 下载媒体文件时发生错误。

en: Error occurred obtaining media file size.
zh: 在获得多媒体文件大小时出错。

en: Error occurred obtaining media information.
zh: 在获得多媒体文件信息时错误发生。

en: Error occurred writing MP3 ID3 Tags.
zh: 当写 MP3 ID3 的Tag时发生错误。

en: Error, HTTP
zh: 错误，HTTP

en: Error:
zh: 错误:

en: Error: An error occurred authenticating user.
zh: 错误: 在给用户授权时出错。

en: Example
zh: 例子

en: Example 1: You have a podcast that covers two topics that sometimes share same posts and sometimes do not. Use your main podcast feed as a combined feed of both topics 	and use category feeds to distribute topic specific episodes.
zh: 例子1: 您有一个涵盖两个话题的podcast，可能共享到一片博文或者几篇。 使您的主podcast feed 作为两个话题的联合Feed	，并且用Feed分类 去发布播放片段到指定的话题。

en: Example 1: You want to distribute both an mp3 and an ogg version of your podcast. Use the default podcast channel for your mp3 media and create a custom channel for your ogg media.
zh: 例子 1:您想发布您的podcast的mp3和 ogg版本。可以用默认的podcast频道发布mp3媒体，然后建立一个定制的频道发布ogg媒体。

en: Example 2: You have a video podcast with multiple file formats. Use the default podcast channel for the main media that you want to appear on your blog (e.g. m4v). Create additional channels for the remaining formats (e.g. wmv, mov, mpeg).
zh: 例子 2: 您有一个多种文件格式的视频podcast。使用默认的podcast频道为主要媒体以便出现在您的博文中(例如:m4v)，然后建立额外的频道为其他媒体格式(例如:wmv,mov,mpeg)。

en: Example 2: You want to use categories to keep episodes separate from each other. Each category can be used to distribute separate podcasts with the main podcast feed combining all categories to provide a network feed.
zh: 例子2: 您想用类别来保持各个播放片段的彼此独立性。 每个分类都被用来发布独立的podcast，最后用主podcast Feed组合所有的分类以提供Feed网络。

en: Example 3: You create two versions of your podcast, a 20 minute summary and a full 2 hour episode. Use the default channel for your 20 minute summary episodes and create a new custom channels for your full length episodes.
zh: 例子 3:您建立您的podcast两个版本，一个是20分钟的摘要，一个是2个小时的完整播放片段。使用默认的频道放置20分钟的摘要，然后建立一个新的定制频道放置您的完整片段。

en: Example Usage
zh: 应用例程

en: Existing PowerPress settings will be overwritten.
zh: 将覆盖已存在的PowerPress配置。

en: Extensive Feed Settings
zh: 扩展的Feed设置

en: FREE
zh: 免费

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Feed Description
zh: Feed 描述

en: Feed Information
zh: Feed 信息

en: Feed Landing Page URL
zh: Feed 登陆页URL

en: Feed Language
zh: Feed 语言

en: Feed Name
zh: Feed 名称

en: Feed Settings
zh: Feed 配置

en: Feed Settings below will only apply to your podcast channel feeds
zh: 下面的Feed配置将被应用到您的podcast频道Feed上。

en: Feed Title
zh: Feed 标题

en: Feed capability:
zh: Feed 功能:

en: Feed deleted successfully.
zh: Feed删除成功。

en: Feed pulled by iTunes:
zh: Feed提交iTunes为拉模式:

en: Feed slug "%s" is not available.
zh: Feed slug"%s"不可用。

en: Feed slug "%s" is not valid.
zh: Feed slug"%s"不合法。

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File Size
zh: 文件大小

en: File Size Default
zh: 默认文件大小

en: Filter Episodes
zh: 过滤播放片段

en: Filter Results
zh: 过滤结果

en: Find and Replace Episode URLs
zh: 搜索和替换播放片段URL

en: Find and Replace Media
zh: 搜索和替换媒体资源

en: Find and Replace for Episode URLs
zh: 搜搜和替换播放片段URL

en: Find and replace complete or partial segments of media URLs. Useful if you move your media to a new web site or service.
zh: 搜索和替换播放片段URL，如果您移动媒体文件到新的web站点时很有用。

en: Find in URL
zh: 在URL中搜索

en: First media link found in post content
zh: 在博文中发现的第一个媒体链接

en: Flash Mp3 Maxi Player is a customizable open source audio (mp3 only) flash player. Features include pause/play/stop/file info buttons, scrollable position bar, volume control and color styling options.
zh: Flash Mp3 Maxi 播放器是一个可定制的开源音乐(仅mp3)flash播放器。其包括暂停/播放/停止/文件信息按钮，可伸缩的位置栏，音量控制和颜色风格选项等。

en: Flash Mp3 Maxi settings saved successfully.
zh: Flash Mp3 Maxi 播放器配置成功保存。

en: Flow Player Classic (default)
zh: 经典流播放(默认)

en: Flow Player Classic has no additional settings.
zh: 经典流播放器没有额外配置。

en: Flow Player Classic is an open source flash player that supports both audio (mp3 only) and video (flv only) media files. It includes all the necessary features for playback including a play/pause button, scrollable position bar, ellapsed time, total time, mute button and volume control.
zh: 经典流播放器是一个开源的flash播放器，支持音频(仅mp3)和视频(仅flv)媒体文件。它包含回放必须的特性:播放/暂停按钮，滚动的位置标识，播放时间，总时间，静音按钮和音量控制。

en: Flow Player Classic was chosen as the default player in Blubrry PowerPress because if its backwards compatibility with older versions of Flash and support for both audio and flash video.
zh: 在Blubrry PowerPress里默认选择是经典流播放器，因为其可兼容老版本的flahs并且支持音视频播放。

en: Follow Blubrry on Twitter
zh: 在Twitter里跟随Blubbrry

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Found
zh: 发现

en: Found %d error(s).
zh: 发现%d 个错误。

en: Found %d results with "%s"
zh: 发现 %d 个结果 有 "%s"

en: Free Access to the Best Media Statistics!
zh: 免费访问最好的多媒体统计组件!

en: General Settings
zh: 通用配置

en: Genre Tag
zh: 流派标签

en: Get %s Media Statistics by taking a few minutes and adding your podcast to Blubrry.com. What's the catch? Nothing! For many, our free service is all you will need. But if you're looking to further your abilities with media download information, we hope you consider upgrading to our paid Premium Statistics service.
zh: 花几分钟时间提交您的podcast到Blubrry.com以得到%s 多媒体统计服务 。这是陷阱? 绝对不是! 对于绝大多数人,我们的免费服务足够您用。 但是假如您想增加在多媒体下载信息方面的能力，我们希望您考虑从升级到我们的付费的专项统计服务。

en: Google Blog Search
zh: Google博客搜索

en: HTTP return code
zh: HTTP返回代码

en: Having Theme Issues?
zh: 有关于风格的问题?

en: Height of new window (leave blank for 240 default)
zh: 新窗口高度 (留空为默认，240 )

en: Height of player (leave blank for 240 default)
zh: 播放器高度(留空为默认，240 )

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: I podcast with Blubrry PowerPress
zh: 我使用 Blubrry PowerPress来podcast

en: I'm podcasting with Blubrry PowerPress (http://blubrry.com/powerpress/) #powerpress #wordpress
zh: 我正在使用 Blubrry PowerPress来podcasting  (http://blubrry.com/powerpress/) #powerpress #wordpress

en: ID3 tags contain useful information (title, artist, album, year, etc...) about your podcast as well as an image for display during playback in most media players.
zh: MP3 ID3标签包含您Podcast的有用信息(标题，艺术家，唱片集，年，等等...)，而且也可以在您大部分播放器里播放歌曲的同时显示一张图片。

en: If you are looking to organize episodes by file or format, please use %s.
zh: 如果您想按文件或格式查看组织的播放片段，请使用 %s。

en: If you are looking to organize episodes by topic, please use %s.
zh: 如果您想按话题查看组织的播放片段，请使用 %s。

en: If you are still having problems detecting media information, check with your web hosting provider if there is a firewall blocking your server.
zh: 如果您在检测媒体信息时仍有问题，检查您的web主机看是否有防火墙阻止您的服务。

en: If you are unsure about importing your PodPress data, try the option under Basic Settings titled 'PodPress Episodes' and set to 'Include in posts and feeds'.
zh: 如果您不确定要导入的PodPress数据，在基本配置区的 'PodPress 播放片段' 试试这个选项，并设置为'包括在博文和Feed内'。

en: If you do not see video, adjust the width, height and scale settings above.
zh: 如果您没有看见视频，请调节上面设置的宽度，高度和缩放。

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Import Episodes
zh: 导入播放片段

en: Import PodPress Episodes
zh: 导入Podpress 片段

en: Import PodPress Settings
zh: 导入Podpress 配置

en: Import PodPress created episodes to PowerPress.
zh: 把播放片段建立的PodPress导入到PowerPress。

en: Import PodPress settings, are you sure?
    
    Existing PowerPress settings will be overwritten.
zh: 您确定要导入Podpress 配置?
    
    将覆盖已存在的Podpress 配置。

en: Import Podcasting plugin settings, are you sure?
zh: 您确定要导入Podcasting插件配置?

en: Import Settings
zh: 导入配置

en: Import from other Blogging Platform
zh: 从其他博客平台导入

en: Import from podcast episodes from blogging platforms such as Movable Type/Blogger/Joomla/TypePad (and most other blogging systems) to PowerPress.
zh: 把博客平台(Movable Type/Blogger/Joomla/TypePad/别的博客平台) 中的podcast播放片段导入到 PowerPress。

en: Import plugin "Podcasting" Settings
zh: 导入插件 "Podcasting"的配置

en: Import settings from PodPress into PowerPress.
zh: 把PodPress配置导入到PowerPress中。

en: Import settings from the plugin "Podcasting" into PowerPress.
zh: 把 "Podcasting"插件的配置导入到PowerPress中。

en: Importable episodes highlighted in %s with asterisks *.
zh: 在 %s 中用星号* 高亮标识重要的播放片段。

en: Important PowerPress Settings
zh: 导入 PowerPress 配置

en: Important feed and iTunes settings
zh: 导入Feed和iTunes配置

en: Imported %d PodPress episode(s).
zh: 导入 %d 个PodPress 播放片段。

en: Imported %d episode(s).
zh: 导入 %d 个播放片段。

en: Include Only
zh: 仅包含

en: Include in Posts and Feeds
zh: 在博文和Feed中包含

en: Include list of active plugins in diagnostics results.
zh: 在诊断结果中包括激活的插件列表。

en: Initial Volume
zh: 初始音量

en: Invalid Coverat image
zh: 非法封面图像

en: Invalid RSS image
zh: 非法的 RSS 图像

en: Invalid iTunes image
zh: 非法的 iTunes 图像

en: Join our community to get free podcast statistics and access to other valuable %s.
zh: 假如我们的社区去得到免费的podcast统计和访问其他可用的 %s。

en: Label above appears in place of the in-page player and links when the current signed-in user does not have access to the protected content.
zh: 当前注册用户无权访问保护内容时，上面的标签被用来替换页内的播放器和链接。

en: Large Black
zh: 大黑

en: Large White
zh: 大白

en: Last media link found in post content
zh: 在博文中发现的最后一个媒体链接

en: Latest Update iTunes Listing Status:
zh: 最新更新iTunes清单状态:

en: Learn About Free Blubrry Statistics
zh: 学习有关免费的 Blubrry 统计

en: Leave blank for no New Feed URL
zh: 空表示没有新的Feed URL

en: Leave blank to use post author name.
zh: 留空表示用博文作者名称。

en: Leave unchecked to the post author name
zh: 不选择 去用您的博文作者名

en: Leave unchecked to use the first 250 characters of your blog post
zh: 不选择 去用您博文的前250个字符

en: Leave unchecked to use your blog post
zh: 不选择 去用您的博文

en: Leave unchecked to use your blog post tags
zh: 保留不选中以使用您的博客标签集

en: Leave unchecked to use your feed's explicit setting
zh: 不选择去用您的Feed的详细配置

en: Like The Plugin?
zh: 喜欢这个插件?

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Loading Bar Color
zh: 载入进度条颜色

en: Loading Buffer Color
zh: 载入缓冲颜色

en: MP3 Tags
zh: mp3标签云

en: Main RSS 2 Feed
zh: 主站点 RSS 2 Feed

en: Main RSS2 Feed
zh: 主站点 RSS2 Feed

en: Main RSS2 feed
zh: 主站点 RSS2 feed

en: Main Site Feed
zh: 主站点Feed

en: Manage Plugins
zh: 管理插件

en: Manage category podcast feeds.
zh: 管理 podcast feeds分类。

en: Manage multiple media files and/or formats to one blog post.
zh: 管理一篇博文中的多个媒体文件或/和格式。

en: Match Feed Name to Page/Category
zh: Feed名与页面/类别匹配

en: Media Embed
zh: 嵌入的媒体

en: Media Presentation
zh: 媒体介绍

en: Media Published within the past 30 days
zh: 媒体在30天内发布

en: Media Statistics
zh: 媒体统计

en: Media URL
zh: 媒体URL

en: Media URL contains characters that may cause problems for some clients. For maximum compatibility, only use letters, numbers, dash - and underscore _ characters only.
zh: 多媒体URL地址包含了可能在一些客户端不兼容的字符。为了最大的兼容性，请仅仅使用字母，数字，破折号(-)和下划线(_)字符。

en: Media URL exceeded redirect limit of %d (cURL in safe mode).
zh: 媒体URL超出了 %d 个重定向限制(在安全模式的cURL)。

en: Media URL exceeded redirect limit of %d (cURL).
zh: 媒体URL超出了 %d 个重定向限制(cURL)。

en: Media URL exceeded redirect limit of %d (fopen).
zh: 媒体URL超出了 %d 个重定向限制(fopen)。

en: Media URL should not start with https://.<br />Not all podcatching (podcast downloading) applications support secure http.<br />By using https://, you may limit the size of your audience.
zh: 多媒体 URL地址不能用https://开始。<br />并不是所有的 podcatching(正在下载的podcast)应用都支持安全的http协议。<br />如果使用https://，你可能限制你的听众群。

en: Media file hosted by blubrry.com.
zh: 在blubrry.com中的媒体文件。

en: Media verified successfully.
zh: 多媒体文件校验成功。

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Modify existing podcast episode
zh: 修改存在的Podcast 片段

en: More information regarding the iTunes New Feed URL is available here.
zh: 更多关于iTunes 的新Feed URL信息在这。

en: NOTE: An invalid entry into any of the iTunes fields may cause problems with your iTunes listing. It is highly recommended that you validate your feed using feedvalidator.org everytime you modify any of the iTunes fields listed above.
zh: 注意:一个任何不合法的iTunes入口区都可能导致您的iTunes列表问题。特别推荐您在修改任何上面列的iTunes区的地址时，去feedvalidator.org 校验您的Feed合法。

en: NOTE: Use this feature with caution. Links to media files could unintentionally become podcast episodes.
zh: 注意:用这个特点要小心。媒体链接可能在不情愿的情况下成为podcast播放片段。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: New Feed URL
zh: 新的Feed URL

en: New Window Height
zh: 新窗口高度

en: New Window Only
zh: 仅仅在新窗口内

en: New Window Width
zh: 新窗口的宽度

en: No
zh: 否

en: No - display nothing
zh: 否 - 什么都不显示

en: No Import
zh: 没有导入

en: No Links Option
zh: 没有连接选项

en: No Player & Links Option
zh: 没有播放器和链接选项

en: No Player Option
zh: 没有播放器选项

en: No PodPress episodes found to import.
zh: 没有发现要导入的PodPress。

en: No Podcast Found from iTunes ping request.
zh: 从iTunes的ping请求中没有发现Podcast。

en: No Podpress settings found.
zh: 没有Podpress 配置。

en: No buffering
zh: 不缓冲

en: No episodes found to import.
zh: 没有发现要导入的播放片段

en: No podcasts for this account are listed on blubrry.com.
zh: 这个账号在blubrry.com上没有podcast。

en: No settings found for the plugin "Podcasting".
zh: 在插件 "Podcasting"中没有发现配置。

en: No temporary directory available.
zh: 没有可用的临时目录。

en: No update services selected to add.
zh: 选定的更新服务没被增加。

en: No, everything is working
zh: 不，所有的事情都很正常

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Not specified
zh: 未指定

en: Not specified (not recommended)
zh: 不指定(不推荐)

en: Note: <b>No membership or service is required</b> to use this free open source podcasting plugin.
zh: 注意: 去用这个podcasting 开源的插件，<b>成员和服务不是必须的</b> 。

en: Note: Category Media Redirect URL is applied to category feeds and pages only. The redirect will also apply to single pages if this is the only category associated with the blog post.
zh: 注意:分类媒体重定向URL是仅应用到分类Feed和页面的。如果这是唯一的博文分类重定向将总是应用到单个页面。

en: Note: Episodes created using the plugin "Podcasting" do not require importing.
zh: 注意:用"Podcasting" 插件建立的播放片段不需要导入。

en: Note: It may take some time (days or even a month) for iTunes to cache modified or replaced iTunes images in the iTunes Podcast Directory.
zh: 注意:在iTunes内去替换或修改其在的Podcast目录内的iTunes图片缓存，这可能要花些时间(几天甚至一月)。

en: Note: Setting above applies only to podcast channel feeds
zh: 注意：上面的配置仅应用到podcast频道Feed

en: Note: The default channel "Podcast" is currently using global PowerPress settings. Click %s to customize the default "Podcast" channel.
zh: 注意: 默认的 "Podcast"频道正在用全局的PowerPress 配置。 点击 %s 去定制 "Podcast" 频道。

en: Note: With the recent laungh of iTunes web site during the summer of 2010, Optimize iTunes Summary's clickable links do not appear online in the same way they do in the iTunes application. For this reason, we no longer recommend using this feature.
zh: 注意:随着2010年夏季在iTunes的web站点的更新，优化的iTunes摘要点击链接不能出现在iTunes应用里。针对这个原因，我们不再推荐使用这个特性。

en: Nothing specified to find.
zh: 没有指定发现的内容

en: Notify (ping) iTunes when you publish a new episode.
zh: 当您发布一个新的播放片段后，通知(ping)iTunes。

en: Notify the following Update Services / Ping Sites when you create a new blog post / podcast episode.
zh: 当您建立一篇新博文或podcast小片段时，通知下面的更新服务/ Ping 站点。

en: On Page & New Window
zh: 在页面和新窗口

en: On Page Only
zh: 仅仅在页面上

en: Once you feel comfortable with PowerPress, you can use this screen to import your PodPress data.
zh: 在PowerPress内一旦您感到合适，您就可以用这个屏幕导入您的PodPress数据。

en: Only the bare essential settings
zh: 仅仅重要的一些配置

en: Open basedir:
zh: 展示的基目录:

en: Open in New Window
zh: 在新窗口打开

en: Operation timed out.
zh: 操作超时。

en: Optimize iTunes Summary from Blog Posts
zh: 从博文中完善iTunes摘要

en: Option Not Available
zh: 选项不可用

en: Other Settings
zh: 其他配置

en: Other podcatchers and podcasting directories either pick up the first enclosure or the last in each post item.
zh: 其他的Podcast服务器和podcasting目录或者可能获得博文中第一个或最后一个播放片段。

en: Our %s PowerPress makes podcast publishing simple. Check out the %s on our exciting three-step publishing system!
zh: 我们的%s 和 PowerPress的整合使得podcast的发布很简单。 选择 %s，三步发布系统!

en: Our %s integrated PowerPress makes podcast publishing simple. Check out the %s on our exciting three-step publishing system!
zh: 我们的%s 和 PowerPress的整合使得podcast的发布很简单。 选择 %s，三步发布系统!

en: Page Background Color
zh: 页面背景颜色

en: Password Protect Podcast Channel
zh: Podcast 片段 的密码保护

en: Password protection capabilities for custom podcast channel feeds lets you control who can listen and view your 
    		podcast. This feature allows you to password-protect custom podcast channels by adding a new role called "Premium 
    		Subscriber." Only users with the "Premium Subscriber" role have access to your password protected custom podcast
    		channels. Due to this feature's complexity, it is not supported by Blubrry.com.
zh: 在定制的podcast Feed频道中增加密码保护功能，让您控制谁可以听和看您的
    		podcast。这个特点允许您在密码保护的定制podacst频道中增加一个新的命名
    		"捐赠者"的角色。仅仅这些用户可以访问您指定的频道，因为这个特性非常复
    		杂,它在中Blubrry.com不被支持。

en: Ping iTunes in New Window
zh: 在新窗口Ping iTunes

en: Ping iTunes requires OpenSSL in PHP. Please refer to your php.ini to enable the php_openssl module.
zh: Ping iTunes需要在PHP中的OpenSSL。请在您的 php.ini 中激活 php_openssl 模块。

en: Pinging iTunes
zh: 正在ping iTunes

en: Pinging iTunes requires the PHP OpenSSL library to be installed.
zh: 要ping iTunes ，PHP OpenSSL库必须被安装。

en: Place the URL to the Coverart image above. e.g. http://mysite.com/images/coverart.jpg
zh: 放上面的URL到封面图片。例如: http://codeex.cn/images/coverart.jpg

en: Place the URL to the RSS image above.
zh: 放这个URL到RSS图片上方

en: Place the URL to the iTunes image above.
zh: 放URL到iTunes图片上方。

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Play / Pause Button
zh: 播放/暂停按钮

en: Play / Pause Button Settings
zh: 播放/暂停按钮设置

en: Play Animation
zh: 播放动画

en: Play in New Window Settings
zh: 要播放的新窗口设置

en: Play in new window
zh: 在新窗口播放

en: Play/Pause
zh: 播放/暂停

en: Play/Pause Background Color
zh: 播放/暂停背景色

en: Play/Pause Hover Color
zh: 播放/暂停滑过的颜色

en: Play/Pause Icon Color
zh: 播放/暂停图标颜色

en: Play/Pause Icon Hover Color
zh: 播放/暂停图标滑过时颜色

en: Play/Stop
zh: 播放/停止

en: Player Background Color
zh: 播放器背景颜色

en: Player Button
zh: 播放器按钮

en: Player Gradient Color Bottom
zh: 底部的播放器渐变颜色

en: Player Gradient Color Top
zh: 顶部的播放器渐变颜色

en: Player Height
zh: 播放器高度

en: Player Height (in pixels)
zh: 播放器高度 (in pixels)

en: Player Mode
zh: 播放模式

en: Player Width
zh: 播放器宽度

en: Player Width (in pixels)
zh: 播放器宽度 (in pixels)

en: Player activated successfully.
zh: 播放器成功激活。

en: Player and download links added to bottom of episode posts
zh: 播放器和下载链接增加到播放片段的下面

en: Please activate the 'Custom Podcast Channels' Advanced Option to set the new-feed-url for your podcast only feed (%s)
zh: 为您的podcast(仅Feed %s)设置new-feed-url ,请激活 '自定义Podcast频道' 高级选项

en: Please configure your category podcast feed now.
zh: 现在请配置您的分类podcast Feed。

en: Please contact %s if you are having issues with your image changes not appearing in iTunes.
zh: 如果您的图片更改后没有出现在iTunes，请联系 %s 。

en: Please navigate to the 'Custom Podcast Channels' section to set the new-feed-url for your podcast only feed (%s)
zh: 为您的podcast(仅Feed %s)设置new-feed-url ,请导航到 '自定义Podcast频道' 节

en: Please select your podcast program to continue.
zh: 要继续，请选择您的podcast程序。

en: Please visit the %s page for additional options.
zh: 要配置额外的选项，请访问%s页。

en: Please visit the ID3 Tags (%s) section on PodcastFAQ.com to learn more about MP3 ID3 tags.
zh: 去访问PodcastFAQ.com网站的 ID3 Tags (%s) 节，去学习更多有关标签的知识。

en: Plugins Update Cache cleared successfully. You may now to go the %s page to see the latest plugin versions.
zh: 成功清除插件的更新缓存。你现在可以到 %s 页面去查看最新的插件版本(汉化 by webmote.org)。

en: PodPress Episodes
zh: PodPress 播放片段

en: PodPress Import Log
zh: PodPress导入日志

en: PodPress Options
zh: PodPress 选项

en: PodPress Stats
zh: PodPress 统计

en: PodPress Stats Archive
zh: PodPress统计文档

en: PodPress data deleted from database successfully. (%d database records removed)
zh: PodPress数据从数据库中成功删除. (移除%d条数据库记录)

en: Podcast (default)
zh: Podcast (默认)

en: Podcast Channel Feeds
zh: Podcast 频道 Feeds

en: Podcast Channels
zh: Podcast频道

en: Podcast Channels:
zh: Podcast 频道:

en: Podcast Entry Box
zh: Podcast 入口框

en: Podcast Episode
zh: Podcast 片段

en: Podcast Episode (default)
zh: Podcast 片段 (默认)

en: Podcast Episode for Custom Channel
zh: 定制频道的Podcast 片段

en: Podcast Feed "%s" added, please configure your new feed now.
zh: Podcast Feed "%s" 已增加，请配置您的新Feed。

en: Podcast Feed (default)
zh: Podcast Feed (默认)

en: Podcast Hosting
zh: Podcast 主机

en: Podcast Password Protection Capabilities for Custom Channel Feeds added successfully.
zh: 为定制频道的Feeds提供的Podcast密码保护能力被成功增加。

en: Podcast Password Protection Capabilities for Custom Channel Feeds removed successfully.
zh: 为定制频道的Feeds提供的Podcast密码保护能力被成功清除。

en: Podcast Settings
zh: Podcast 配置

en: Podcasting Resources
zh: Podcasting 资源

en: Podcasting capability allows administrators, editors and authors access to create and configure podcast episodes. 
    	Only administrators will be able to view media statistics from the WordPress Dashboard. Contributors, subscribers and other
    	custom users will not have access to create podcast episodes or view statistics from the dashboard. Due to this feature's
    	complexity, it is not supported by Blubrry.com.
zh: Podcasting 功能允许administrators, editors and authors 建立和配置podcast 播放片段。 
    	仅管理员可以在WordPress挂件里查看媒体统计。 Contributors, subscribers and 其他角色
    	没有权利查看podcast播放片段或来自挂件的统计信息。因为这个功能的复杂性，所以Blubbrry
    	.com没有支持此功能。

en: Podcasting capability:
zh: Podcasting 能力:

en: Podpress Episode "%s" for blog post "%s" imported to feed "%s"
zh: 播放片段 "%s" (在博文 "%s") 被导出到 feed "%s"

en: Podpress settings imported successfully.
zh: Podpress 配置导入成功。

en: PowerPress Audio Player Options
zh: PowerPress 音频播放器选项

en: PowerPress Category Podcasting
zh: PowerPress Podcasting 分类

en: PowerPress Category Podcasting is enabled. Select 'Add Podcasting' to add podcasting settings. Select <u>Podcast Settings</u> to edit existing podcast settings.
zh: PowerPress 分类 Podcasting 被激活. 选择 '增加 Podcasting' 去增加 podcasting 配置。 选择 <u>Podcast 配置</u> 去编辑已被添加的 podcast 配置。

en: PowerPress Custom Podcast Channels
zh: PowerPress 定制的 Podcast频道

en: PowerPress Documentation
zh: Blubrry PowerPress 文档

en: PowerPress MP3 Tags
zh: PowerPress MP3 标签集

en: PowerPress Roles and Capabilities added to WordPress Blog.
zh: 在WordPress博客中增加PowerPress角色和能力。

en: PowerPress Roles and Capabilities removed from WordPress Blog
zh: 从WordPress博客中移除PowerPress角色和能力。

en: PowerPress Settings
zh: PowerPress 配置

en: PowerPress Tools
zh: PowerPress 工具

en: PowerPress is unable to write to the %s directory.
zh: PowerPress 不能写到 %s 目录。

en: PowerPress version:
zh: PowerPress 版本:

en: PowerPress will not accept media URLs starting with https://.<br />Not all podcatching (podcast downloading) applications support secure http.<br />Please enter a different URL beginning with http://.
zh: PowerPress不接受用https://开始的多媒体 URL地址。<br />并不是所有的 podcatching(正在下载的podcast)应用都支持安全的http协议。<br />请键入一个以http://开头的URL。

en: Premium Subscriber
zh: 捐赠者

en: Presentation Settings
zh: 介绍设置

en: Preview Changes
zh: 预览更改

en: Preview of Player
zh: 播放器预览

en: Progress Bar
zh: 进度条

en: Progress Bar Background
zh: 进度条背景

en: Progress Bar Border
zh: 进度条边框

en: Progress Bar Color
zh: 进度条颜色

en: Protect Content
zh: 保护内容

en: Protected Content
zh: 保护内容

en: Publish a Podcast on iTunes
zh: 在iTunes上发布一个Podcast

en: Published on
zh: 发布在

en: QuickTime Scale
zh: QuickTime 缩放

en: RSS image should be at least 88 and at most 144 pixels wide and at least 31 and at most 400 pixels high in either .gif, .jpg and .png format. A square 144 x 144 pixel image is recommended.
zh: RSS图片宽度在 88~144 pixels范围内和高度在31 ~ 400 pixels 内。可以是 .gif, .jpg and .png 格式。 推荐使用 144 x 144 pixel的图片。

en: RSS2 Image
zh: RSS2 图片

en: Rate this plugin 5 stars in the %s.
zh: 在 %s 评价这个插件为5颗星。

en: Recommended
zh: 推荐的

en: Recommended feed to submit to iTunes:
zh: 提交给iTunes的推荐Feed:

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: Redirect URL 1
zh: 重定向 URL 1

en: Redirect URL 2
zh: 重定向 URL  2

en: Redirect URL 3
zh: 重定向 URL  3

en: Relative Path:
zh: 相对路径:

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove Blubrry Services Integration, are you sure?
zh: 您确定要移除整合的Blubrry服务?

en: Remove Blubrry.com hosted media file
zh: 移除在blubrry.com中的媒体文件。

en: Remove Password Protection Capabilities for Control of Which Users can Access Your Podcasts
zh: 移除密码保护功能，可以控制哪些用户能访问您的Poscast

en: Remove PowerPress Podcasting Capabilities for User Role Management
zh: 在用户角色管理中移除PowerPress Podcasting 功能

en: Removed podcast settings for category feed successfully.
zh: 成功移除分类 Feed的podcast配置。

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Replace Player with Embed
zh: 用嵌入代码替换播放器

en: Replace with
zh: 替换为

en: Require user to be signed-in to access feed.
zh: 要求访问Feed必须登录。

en: Require visitors to have membership to your blog in order to gain access to this channel's Premium Content.
zh: 为了访问本频道的付费内容，需要来访者是您博客的成员角色。

en: Retrieving file info:
zh: 正在检索媒体信息:

en: Right-to-Left
zh: 从右到左

en: Role Manager
zh: 角色管理员

en: Role Scoper
zh: 角色观察者

en: Roles and Capabilities
zh: 角色和功能

en: Safe node:
zh: 安全节点:

en: Sample Rate %dKhz may cause playback issues, we recommend 22Khz or 44Khz for maximum player compatibility.
zh: 采样率 %dKhz可能导致回放问题，为了兼容，我们推荐采用22KHz或44Khz。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Scale:
zh: 缩放:

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select "No Import" option for all media files?
zh: 为多有媒体文件选择 "不导入" 选项?

en: Select Blubrry Services
zh: 选择 Blubrry 服务

en: Select Category
zh: 选择类别

en: Select Media
zh: 选择媒体

en: Select Mode
zh: 选择模式

en: Select Only
zh: 仅选择

en: Select Only:
zh: 仅选择:

en: Select Player
zh: 选择播放器

en: Select Program
zh: 选择程序

en: Select a different flash player
zh: 选择一款不同的flash播放器

en: Select from 5 different web based audio flash players.
zh: 从5中不同的falsh音乐播放器中选择一种。

en: Select from media files uploaded to blubrry.com
zh: 选择上传到blubrry.com的媒体文件

en: Select the blog service you would like to notify.
zh: 选择您想通知的博客服务。

en: Select the media file under each feed for each episode you wish to import.
zh: 选择您希望导入到每个Feed的每个播放片段中的媒体文件。

en: Select the media player you would like to use.
zh: 选择您想使用的媒体播放器

en: Select the podcasting service you would like to notify.
zh: 选择您想通知的podcasting服务。

en: Send the results above to the specified Email address.
zh: 发送结果到上面指定的Email地址。

en: Send us feedback
zh: 给我们反馈

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Services & Statistics
zh: 服务 & 统计

en: Set Defaults
zh: 设置默认

en: Set Mode and Continue
zh: 设置模式和继续

en: Set defaults, are you sure?
    
    All of the current settings will be overwritten!
zh: 您确定设置为默认?
    
    所有的当前配置将被覆盖!'

en: Set defaults, are you sure?
    
    All of the current settings will be overwritten!'
zh: 您确定设置为默认?
    
    所有的当前配置将被覆盖!'

en: Set iTunes New Feed URL
zh: 设置新的 iTunes Feed URL

en: Settings
zh: 配置

en: Settings Saved Successfully!
zh: 配置保存成功！

en: Settings imported from the plugin "Podcasting" successfully.
zh: 从插件 "Podcasting"中导入配置成功。

en: Show Info
zh: 显示信息

en: Show Loading Buffer
zh: 显示载入缓冲

en: Show Slider
zh: 显示幻灯片

en: Show Stop Button
zh: 显示停止按钮

en: Show Volume
zh: 显示音量

en: Show the most recent
zh: 显示最新的

en: Sign In
zh: 登录

en: Sign Up For Free Media Statistics Now
zh: 现在就申请免费的多媒体统计服务

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Simple Flash MP3 Player
zh: 简单Flash mp3播放器

en: Simple Flash MP3 Player is a free and simple audio (mp3 only) flash player. Features include play/pause and stop buttons.
zh: 简单Flash mp3播放器是免费的，仅用来作为简单音乐(仅mp3)播放器。其包括播放/暂停和停止按钮。

en: Simple Flash Player has no additional settings.
zh: 简单的Flash播放器没有额外配置项。

en: Simple Mode
zh: 简单模式

en: Simple Mode is intended for podcasters who are just starting out and feel a bit intimidated by all of the possible options and settings. This mode is perfect for someone who is recording in one format (e.g. mp3) and wants to keep things simple.
zh: 简单模式是为刚开始的接触而又不想被复杂的选项和配置吓到的podcaster准备的，这个模式对于仅使用一种模式记录(例如：mp3)的人而言，是很完美的，并且使得一切都很简单。

en: Simply insert the code on a new line in your content like this:
zh: 在您的内容里简单插入代码到一个新行里，像这样:

en: Slider Color Bottom
zh: 底部幻灯片颜色

en: Slider Color Top
zh: 顶部幻灯片颜色

en: Slider Height (in pixels)
zh: 幻灯片高度(像素)

en: Slider Hover Color
zh: 幻灯片滑过时颜色

en: Slider Settings
zh: 幻灯片设置

en: Slider Width (in pixels)
zh: 幻灯片宽度(像素)

en: Small Black
zh: 小黑

en: Small White
zh: 小白

en: Sorry, you may only select one media file per post per feed.
zh: 抱歉，在每一个博文或每一个Feed内您仅可选择一个媒体文件。

en: Speaker Icon Color
zh: 喇叭图标颜色

en: Special Podcast only Feed
zh: 仅有Feed的特定Podcast

en: Specify
zh: 特别的

en: Specify the file extensions to include separated by commas (e.g. mp3, m4v).
zh: 指定被英文逗号分隔的文件扩展名(例如:mp3,mp4v)。

en: Statistics Integration only
zh: 仅整合统计

en: Statistics and Hosting Integration (Requires Blubrry Hosting Account)
zh: 整合主机和统计(需要Blubrry 主机账号)

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Successful
zh: 成功

en: System Information
zh: 系统信息

en: System:
zh: 系统:

en: TRACK
zh: 音轨

en: Tell the world about PowerPress by writing about it on your blog
zh: 在您的博客中写点关于PowerPress的文章去告诉朋友们

en: Temporary directory %s is not writable.
zh: 临时目录 %s 不是可写的。

en: Temporary directory %s is writable.
zh: 临时目录 %s 是可写的。

en: Test Update iTunes Listing (recommended)
zh: 测试更新 iTunes 清单 (推荐)

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Text In Player
zh: 播放器里的文本

en: The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: 术语 &#8220;slug&#8221; 是URL的友好名称。 它通常是小写字母，仅博阿含字母，数字，和 连字号。

en: The Diagnostics page checks to see if your server is configured to support all of the available features in Blubrry PowerPress.
zh: 诊断包检查您的服务器配置的所有可支持的Blubrry PowerPress功能。

en: The New Feed URL value below will be applied to the %s (%s).
zh: 在下面的新Feed URL地址将被应用到 %s(%s)。

en: The WordPress %s feature gives the blog owner the ability to control what users can and 
    			cannot do in the blog. You will most likely need a roles and capabilities plugin such as %s, %s, or %s
    			to take advantage of these features. Due to this feature's complexity, it is not supported by Blubrry.com.
zh: WordPress %s 优点使得博主在博客中有控制什么用户能干什么和
    			不能干什么的能力。您或许需要一个像%s,%s或%s角色和功能插件
    			以便能利用这些优点。因为这个特点的复杂性，它在中Blubrry.com不被支持。

en: The following test checks to see if your web server can make connections with other web servers to obtain file size and media duration information. The test checks to see if either the PHP cURL library is installed or the php.ini setting 'allow_url_fopen' enabled.
zh: 下面的测试检查看是否您的web服务能连接到其他web服务和获得文件大小和媒体播放时间信息。测试检查PHP cURL库是否被安装或php.ini中的'allow_url-fopen'是否激活。

en: The following test checks to see that you can upload and store files on your web server.
zh: 下面的测试检查您在哪里可以上载和存储文件。

en: The following test checks to see that your web server can make connections with Apple's secure ping server.
zh: 下面的测试检查您的web服务器

en: The following test checks your version of PHP, memory usage and temporary directory access.
zh: 下面的测试检查您的pHP版本，内存使用和可访问的临时文件夹。

en: The list of plugins on the plugins page will cache the plugin version numbers for up to 24 hours. Click the link above to clear the cache to get the latest versions of plugins listed on your %s page.
zh: 在插件页列出的插件将缓存插件版本24个小时。点击这个链接可以清除缓存，立即得到您 %s 页的插件版本列表。

en: The name is used for use within the administration area only.
zh: 使用的名称仅管理可以使用。

en: The problem with 'Detecting Media Information' above needs to be resolved for this test to continue.
zh: 要使测试继续，上面的'检测媒体信息'问题必须被解决。

en: The redirect entered is not recongized as a supported statistics redirect service.
zh: 键入的重定向不是一个可识别的统计重定向服务。

en: There are %d PodPress media files that can be imported.
zh: 可以导入 %d个 PodPress媒体文件。

en: There are %s media files that can be imported with a total of %d blog post podcast episodes.
zh: 有 %s 个媒体文件能被导出(在%d 篇博文的 podcast 播放片段里)。

en: There are no PodPress episodes found to import.
zh: 没有发现要导入的PodPress 片段。

en: This feature is available to Blubrry Hosting users only.
zh: 本功能仅 Blubrry主机用户可用。

en: This feature requires PHP version 5 or newer.
zh: 这个功能需要PHP5或更新。

en: This inconsistency combined with the fact that Dave Winer does not recommend multiple enclosures (%s) and FeedValidator.org (%s) recommendation against it is why Blubrry PowerPress does not support them.
zh: 这个相互矛盾的事实（Dave Winer 不推荐多个附件 (%s) ，相反FeedValidator.org (%s) 推荐这么做），这就是为什么Blubrry PowerPress 不支持它们的原因。

en: This is because each podcatcher handles multiple enclosures in feeds differently. iTunes will download the first enclosure that it sees in the feed ignoring the rest.
zh: 这是因为每个podcast普或者在Feed中处理多个片段时方式是不同的。iTunes仅下载Feed中的第一个媒体，忽略其余的媒体。

en: This plugin is great, don't you think? If you like the plugin we'd be ever so grateful if you'd give it your support. Here's how:
zh: 这个插件非常棒，您不这么认为?如果您喜欢这个插件，我们永远都对您的支持表示感谢，这是怎么做:

en: Title Tag
zh: 标题标签

en: Title:
zh: 标题:

en: To use this feature, go to %s and create a new custom podcast channel. In the Edit Podcast Channel page, click the last tab labeled 'Other Settings'. Place a check in the box labled 'Protect Content' and then click 'Save Changes'.
zh: 要用这个功能, 去 %s 和建立一个自定义的podcast频道。 在编辑Podcast 频道页面,点击最后一个栏目('其他配置')。选择 '保护内容' 选项和点击 '保存更改'。

en: ToFit (default)
zh: 自适应 (默认)

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Total
zh: 总

en: Track Tag
zh: 音轨标签

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Translations coming soon
zh: 请期待翻译

en: Tweak additional settings.
zh: Tweak额外的设置。

en: Tweak all available feed settings
zh: Tweak 多有可利用的Feed设置

en: Types of media found:
zh: 发现的媒体类型:

en: URL Tag
zh: URL标签

en: URL above will prefix entered file names that do not start with 'http://'. URL above must end with a trailing slash. You may leave blank if you always enter the complete URL to your media when creating podcast episodes.
zh: 上面的URL将增加到文件名前面，不需要以'http://'开始。上面的URL必须以'/'结束。如果建立podcast片段时，您总是键入完整的URL地址，则此处可以留空。

en: USE THE ITUNES FIELDS ABOVE AT YOUR OWN RISK.
zh: 使用上面的ITUNES区要自己保证风险。

en: Unable to connect to host:
zh: 不能连接到主机:

en: Unable to connect to iTunes ping server.
zh: 不能连接到iTunes 的 ping 服务器。

en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
zh: 不能建立目录 %s。 确认服务器上的父目录可写?

en: Unable to create temporary file for checking media information.
zh: 在检查媒体信息时不能建立临时文件。

en: Unable to detect PodPress media URL setting. Please set the "Default Media URL" setting in PowerPress to properly import podcast episodes.
zh: 未发现PodPress 媒体URL配置。请设置PowerPress 导入podcast播放片段属性的"默认媒体URL"  。

en: Unable to detect PodPress media URL setting. Using the PowerPress setting "Default Media URL" (%s) instead.
zh: 未发现PodPress 媒体URL配置。用PowerPress 配置的"默认媒体URL" (%s) 代替。

en: Unable to detect content type.
zh: 不能检测内容类型。

en: Unable to determine content type of media (e.g. audio/mpeg). Verify file extension is correct and try again.
zh: 不能检测出媒体内容的类型(例如:audio/mpeg)。确定文件扩展名正确和重试。

en: Unable to download media.
zh: 不能下载媒体。

en: Unable to find podcasts for this account.
zh: 这个账号没有发现podcast。

en: Unable to obtain  host name from the URL:
zh: 在这个URL中不能获得主机名。

en: Unable to obtain HTTP %d redirect URL.
zh: 不能获得HTTP %d 重定向URL。

en: Unable to obtain file size of media file.
zh: 不能取得多媒体文件的大小。

en: Unable to obtain host name from URL.
zh: 在URL中不能获得主机名。

en: Unable to obtain media size from server.
zh: 在服务器里不能获得媒体大小。

en: Unable to obtain media size from web server.
zh: 在web服务器里不能获得媒体大小。

en: Unable to obtain size of media.
zh: 不能获得多媒体文件大小。

en: Unable to obtain upload session.
zh: 不能得到上传会话。

en: Unable to parse response from server.
zh: 不能解析来自服务器的响应。

en: Unable to retrieve media information.
zh: 不能检索媒体信息。

en: Unable to save media information to temporary directory.
zh: 不能存储媒体信息到临时目录。

en: Unauthorized
zh: 未授权

en: Unauthorized Label
zh: 未授权的标签

en: Uncheck to display only the essential settings for podcasting.
zh: 不选择表示仅仅显示podcasting配置的重要部分。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Unknown error occurred looking up media information.
zh: 在查看媒体信息时发生未知错误。

en: Unknown error occurred while checking Media URL.
zh: 当检查媒体URL时发生未知错误。

en: Update Blog Searvices
zh: 更新博客服务

en: Update Plugins Cache
zh: 更新插件缓存

en: Update Podcast Searvices
zh: 更新Podcast服务

en: Update iTunes Listing
zh: 更新 iTunes 清单

en: Update services added successfully.
zh: 更新服务成功增加。

en: Upload Complete
zh: 上传完成

en: Upload Media File
zh: 上传媒体文件

en: Upload new image
zh: 上传新的图片

en: Uploader
zh: 上传者

en: Uploading Artwork
zh: 正在上传作品

en: Use &copy; Talent Name
zh: 用 &copy; Talent 名称

en: Use Blubrry Hosting services to write MP3 ID3 tags to your media.
zh: 使用 Blubrry 主机服务去未您的媒体写MP3 ID3 标签。

en: Use Feed Talent Name
zh: 用Feed 有才人名称

en: Use a custom label
zh: 用定制的标签

en: Use a distinctive background color for this podcast channel's episode box.
zh: 为这个podcast频道的媒体播放区应用一个有特色的背景颜色。

en: Use blog post author's name for individual episodes.
zh: 在特定的播放片段中用博文的作者名

en: Use blog post title
zh: 用博文标题

en: Use blog title
zh: 用博客标题

en: Use current year
zh: 使用当前年

en: Use default label
zh: 用默认标签

en: Use default label, are you sure?
zh: 您确定用默认的标签?

en: Use feed's explicit setting
zh: 使用Feed的详细配置

en: Use genre 'Podcast\
zh: 使用流派 'Podcast\

en: Use main blog URL
zh: 用主页标签

en: Use this option if you are having problems with the players not appearing in your pages.
zh: 如果您的页面不能显示播放器时选用这个选项。

en: Use this option to redirect this feed to a hosted feed service such as FeedBurner.
zh: 用本选项区重定向这个Feed到一个Feed服务器(例如FeedBurner)。

en: Useful utilities and tools.
zh: 有用的工具集。

en: User Capabilities
zh: 用户功能

en: User must have the following capability
zh: 用户必须有下面的能力

en: User specify
zh: 用户指定

en: Validate Feed
zh: 有效的Feed

en: Verify
zh: 校验

en: Verify Media
zh: 检验媒体文件

en: Verify modified URLs
zh: 验证修改的URLs

en: Version:
zh: 版本:

en: Video Cover Image
zh: 电影封面图片

en: Video Player Settings
zh: 视频播放器设置

en: Visit %s
zh: 访问 %s

en: Visitors may subscribe to your categories as a podcast
zh: 访问者可能订阅您的分类作为podcast

en: Visitors may subscribe to your tags as a podcast
zh: 访问者可能订阅您的标签作为podcast

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Volume Button
zh: 音量按钮

en: Volume Button Settings
zh: 音量按钮设置

en: Volume Height (in pixels)
zh: 音量高度 (in pixels)

en: Volume Icon Background
zh: 音量图标背景

en: Volume Settings
zh: 音量设置

en: Volume Slider Color
zh: 音量滑块颜色

en: Volume Width (in pixels)
zh: 音量宽度 (in pixels)

en: Volumn Background Color
zh: 音量背景颜色

en: WARNING: Changes made here are permanent. If the New Feed URL entered is incorrect, you will lose subscribers and will no longer be able to update your listing in the iTunes Store.
zh: 警告:更改这儿可能是永久的。如果键入的新的FeedURL不正确，您将丢失订阅者和不能在iTunes Store内更新您的清单。

en: WARNING: Changes made here are permanent. If the New Feed URL entered is incorrect, you will lose subscribers and will no longer be able to update your listing in the iTunes Store.
    
    DO NOT MODIFY THIS SETTING UNLESS YOU ABSOLUTELY KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING.
    
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 警告：这里应该保持固定地址。如果键入的新Feed URL不正确，您将丢失订阅者，并且在iTunes Store中将不能更新您的列表。
    
    不要修改这里，除非您知道您在做什么。
    
    您确定您将继续?

en: WARNING: Episodes created with this feature will <u>not</u> include Duration (total play time) information.
zh: 警告:用这个特点建立的播放片段将<u>不</u>包含播放时间(总播放时间)信息。

en: WARNING: Please backup your database before proceeding. Blubrry PowerPress is not responsibile for any lost or damaged data resulting from this Find and Replace tool.
zh: 警告:在处理之前请备份您的数据库。Blubrry PowerPress 对您在使用搜索和替换工具时，造成数据的丢失和损坏不负任何责任。

en: WARNING: Verification prevents changes if the URL entered is invalid.
    
    Are you sure you do not want to verify the URLs?
zh: 警告: 如果URL非法，确认避免修改。
    
    您确定您不修改这个URL?

en: WARNING: You are about to make permanent changes to your database.
    
    Are you sure you wish to continue?
zh: 警告: 您将更改您的数据库数据。
    
    确信您将继续?

en: Wait a sec! This feature is only available to Blubrry Podcast Community members. Join our community to get free podcast statistics and access to other valuable %s.
zh: 多么安全!本功能仅仅Blubrry Podcast 会员用户可用，加入我们去获得免费的podcast统计信息和访问其他可利用的 %s。

en: Wait a sec! This feature is only available to Blubrry Podcast paid hosting members.
zh: 多么好的功能!这个功能仅仅是付费会员可用。

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning, Media URL %s
zh: 警告，多媒体的URL %s

en: Warning, the Media URL %s contains %d redirects.
zh: 警告，多媒体文件 URL地址 %s 包含 %d 个重定向。

en: Warning:
zh: 警告:

en: Warning: Both php.ini settings 'safe_mode' and 'open_basedir' will prevent the cURL library from following redirects in URLs.
zh: 警告:php.ini文件的'open_basedir' 和  'safe_mode' 将阻止cURL库重定向URL。

en: Warning: The php.ini setting 'open_basedir' will prevent the cURL library from following redirects in URLs.
zh: 警告:php.ini文件的'open_basedir'将阻止cURL库重定向URL。

en: Warning: The php.ini setting 'safe_mode' will prevent the cURL library from following redirects in URLs.
zh: 警告:php.ini文件的'safe_mode'将阻止cURL库重定向URL。

en: We found blog posts that have %d media files.
zh: 我们发现博文中有 %d 个媒体文件。

en: We found blog posts that have %d media files. You will need to create %d more Custom Feed%s in order to continue.
zh: 我们发现博文中有 %d 个媒体文件。您需要建立%d个定制的Feed %s为了继续发布。

en: We found blog posts that have as many as %d media files. You may need to create %d more Custom Feed%s in order to import all of the media.
zh: 我们发现您的博文中有 %d 个媒体文件。 为了导入所有的媒体，您可能需要建立%d 个自定义的Feed%s 。

en: We no longer recommend using this setting, see note below
zh: 我们不再推荐使用这个设置，看下面的注释

en: We recommend that you have at least %dM (4M more that what is currently used) or more memory to accomodate all of your installed plugins.
zh: 我们推荐您至少留 %dM (4M more that what is currently used) or more memory to accomodate all of your installed plugins.

en: We recommend using the %s plugin to backup your database before using this Find and Replace tool.
zh: 在使用搜索和替换功能前，我们推荐用这个%s插件去备份您的数据库。

en: Web
zh: 网页

en: Web Site:
zh: 网站:

en: WebLogs Audio
zh: WebLogs 音乐

en: Welcome to Blubrry PowerPress
zh: 欢迎使用 Blubrry PowerPress(中文翻译:http://webmote.org)

en: Welcome to Blubrry PowerPress. In order to give each user the best experience, we designed two modes; Simple and Advanced. Please select the mode that is most appropriate for your needs.
zh: 欢迎使用 Blubrry PowerPress(中文翻译:http://webmote.org)。为了使每一个用户有最好的体验，我们设计了两种模式：简单和高级。请选择您需要的适当模式。

en: What are Roles and Capabilities?
zh: 角色和功能是什么？

en: When configured, %s/podcast/ is matched to page/category named 'podcast'.
zh: 当配置完成后，%s/podcast/ 和命名为'podcast'的页面/分类相配。

en: When enabled, the first or last media link found in the post content is automatically added as your podcast episode.
zh: 当激活，在博文中发现的第一个或最后一个媒体链接自动增加为您的podcast 播放片段。

en: Width (in pixels)
zh: 宽度 (in pixels)

en: Width of Audio mp3 player (leave blank for 320 default)
zh: mp3播放器宽度(留空为默认，320)

en: Width of new window (leave blank for 320 default)
zh: 新窗口宽度 (留空为默认，320)

en: Width of player (leave blank for 320 default)
zh: 播放器宽度(留空为默认，320)

en: Windows Media Player plugin for Firefox
zh: 火狐的WMP插件

en: WordPress Dashboard
zh: WordPress 挂件

en: WordPress Excerpts
zh: WordPress 引用

en: WordPress MU Version:
zh: WordPress 多用户版本:

en: WordPress Plugins Directory
zh: WordPress 插件目录

en: WordPress Version:
zh: WordPress 版本:

en: Write Tags
zh: 写标签云

en: Year Tag
zh: 年标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes - explicit content
zh: 是 - 详细的内容

en: Yes, please try to fix
zh: 使得，请帮我修正

en: You are able to upload and save artwork images for your podcasts.
zh: 您能为您的podcast上传和保存封面图片。

en: You are about to delete feed '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您将删除Feed '%s'
      选'否' 停止, 选'是' 删除。

en: You are about to remove podcast settings for category feed '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您将移除为分类Feed配置的podcast配置'%s'
      '取消' 停止操作, '删除' 删除操作.

en: You are hosting %s (%s available) of your %s/30 day limit.
zh: 您的已用 %s (%s 可用) ，您总限制 %s/30 天 。

en: You are now in Advanced Mode.
zh: 您现在在高级模式下。

en: You are now in Simple Mode.
zh: 您现在在简单模式下。

en: You are using %d%% (%.01fM of %.01dM) of available memory.
zh: 您可用的内存 %d%% (%.01fM / %.01dM) 。

en: You are using %d%% (%.01fM of %dM) of available memory. Versions of PHP 5.2 or newer will give you a more accurate total of memory usage.
zh: 您可用的内存 %d%% (%.01fM / %.01dM) 。PHP 5.2或更新版本可以让您有更多的内存可用。

en: You can manually add ping services by going to the to the "Update Services" section found in the <b>WordPress Settings</b> &gt; <b>Writing</b> page.
zh: 您能手动增加 ping services ，通过去 "更新服务" 节 ( <b>WordPress设置</b> &gt; <b>撰写</b> 页)。

en: You do not have sufficient permission to manage options.
zh: 您没有足够的管理权限去配置管理选项。

en: You do not have sufficient permission to upload media.
zh: 您没有足够的管理权限去上传媒体。

en: You do not have sufficient permission to view media statistics.
zh: 您没有足够的管理权限去看媒体统计。

en: You have uploaded %s (%s available) of your %s limit.
zh: 您已经上传了 %s (%s 可用)，您的总限制为 %s 。

en: You may also update your iTunes listing by using the following link:
zh: 您可能总是想使用下面的链接去更新 iTunes 清单:

en: You may use the older style Subscription URL: %s
zh: 您可以用的老风格的订阅地址(URL): %s

en: You must configure your Blubrry Services Account in the Blubrry PowerPress > Basic Settings page in order to utilize this feature.
zh: 注意：为了利用这些特点，您必须在 Blubrry PowerPress的 > 基本配置页，配置您的Blubrry服务。

en: You must delete all of the Podcast Channels to disable this option.
zh: 禁用这个选项前，您必须删除所有的Podcast频道。

en: You must have the Blubrry PowerPress version 1.0 or newer installed for this plugin to work.
zh: 您必须安装了Blubrry PowerPress v1.0或更新版本，这个插件才能工作。

en: You must select a Mode to continue.
zh: 你必须选择一个模式去继续。

en: You must select a category to continue.
zh: 您必须选择一个分类。

en: You must select a program to continue.
zh: 您必须选择后才可继续。

en: You will need to create %d Podcast Channels to continue.
zh: 您需要建立 %d个Podcast频道才可以继续。

en: You will need to create %d additional Podcast Channels in order to continue.
zh: 为了继续您需要建立 %d 个额外的Podcast频道 。

en: Your copy of Blubrry PowerPress is out of date. You must have Blubrry PowerPress version 1.0 or newer installed for this plugin to work.
zh: 您的Blubrry PowerPress版本过期。您必须安装了Blubrry PowerPress v1.0或更新版本，这个插件才能工作。

en: Your limit will adjust on %s to %s (%s available).
zh: 您的限制将从 %s 调整到 %s (%s 可用)。

en: Your scripts have a total of %dM.
zh: 您的脚本总共有 %dM。

en: Your scripts have no limit to the amount of memory they can use.
zh: 您的脚本没有限制他们可用的内存。

en: Your server must either have the php.ini setting 'allow_url_fopen' enabled or have the PHP cURL library installed in order to continue.
zh: 为了继续，您的服务器里必须在php.ini中'allow_url_fopen'被激活 或 已安装PHP cURL库。

en: Your server must either have the php.ini setting 'allow_url_fopen' enabled or have the PHP cURL library installed in order to detect media information.
zh: 为了检测媒体信息，您的服务器里必须在php.ini中'allow_url_fopen'被激活 或 已安装PHP cURL库。

en: Your server requires the php.ini setting 'file_uploads' enabled in order to upload podcast artwork.
zh: 为了上传podcast作品，您的服务器里必须在php.ini中'file_uploads'被激活。

en: Your server's version of PHP is %s
zh: 您服务器的PHP版本是 %s

en: Your subtitle may not contain HTML and cannot exceed 250 characters in length. Leave blank to use the first 250 characters of your blog post.
zh: 您的子标题不可包含HTML，并且不能超过250个字符长度。留空表示用您的博文前250个字符。

en: Your summary may not contain HTML and cannot exceed 4,000 characters in length.
zh: 您的摘要可能不能包含HTML，并且不能超过4,000 字符。

en: Your summary may not contain HTML and cannot exceed 4,000 characters in length. Leave blank to use your blog post.
zh: 您的摘要不可包含HTML，并且不能超过 4,000个字符长度。留空表示用您的博文。

en: Your version of PHP (%s) is OK!
zh: 您的 PHP (%s) 版本正常!

en: Your version of PHP (%s) is OK, though PHP 5.2 or newer is recommended.
zh: 您的 PHP (%s) 版本正常，但我们推荐PHP5.2或更新。

en: Your version of PHP (%s) will work, but PHP 5.2 or newer is recommended.
zh: 您的 PHP (%s) 可以工作，但我们推荐PHP5.2或更新。

en: Your version of WordPress is too outdated for this function.
zh: 你的WordPress版本太老因而不支持这个函数。

en: Your web server is also configured with the php.ini setting 'allow_url_fopen' enabled, but the cURL library takes precedence.
zh: 您的服务器里可以总是配置php.ini中'allow_url_fopen'被激活，但PHP cURL库是优先的。

en: Your web server is configured with the php.ini setting 'allow_url_fopen' enabled.
zh: 您的服务器里的php.ini中'allow_url_fopen'已被激活。

en: Your web server supports secure HTTPS connections.
zh: 您的web服务器支持安全的HTTPS连接。

en: Your web server supports the PHP cURL library.
zh: 您的服务器支持pHP cURL库。

en: Your web server's cURL library does not support secure HTTPS connections.
zh: 您的web服务器的cURL库不支持安全的HTTPS连接。

en: advanced
zh: 高级的

en: advanced mode:
zh: 高级模式:

en: allow_url_fopen:
zh: 允许的_url_fopen:

en: buffering time in seconds
zh: 播放缓冲时间(单位:秒)

en: clean - no explicit content
zh: 干净 - 不详细的内容

en: currently not available
zh: 当前不可用

en: default
zh: 默认

en: default channel
zh: 默认频道

en: display archive of old PodPress statistics
zh: 显示存档的老PodPress统计

en: e.g.
zh: 例如

en: e.g. %s
zh: 例如 %s

en: e.g. http://example.com/mediafolder/
zh: 例如 http://webmote.org/mediafolder/

en: e.g. search results
zh: 例如：搜索结果

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: episode box mode:
zh: 播放片段区模式:

en: episodes / posts per feed (leave blank to use blog default
zh: 每个Feed均含播放片段/博文(空表示用博客默认

en: everything you need to know about podcasting.
zh: 您需要知道podcasting的每件事情。

en: feature will appear in left menu when enabled
zh: 当激活后特色栏显示在左边菜单里。

en: file_uploads:
zh: 上传的文件:

en: first
zh: 第一个

en: for post:
zh: 为博文:

en: hide
zh: 隐藏

en: iTunes Author
zh: iTunes 作者

en: iTunes Author Field
zh: iTunes 作者区

en: iTunes Category
zh: iTunes 类别

en: iTunes Category 2
zh: iTunes 类别 2

en: iTunes Category 3
zh: iTunes 类别 3

en: iTunes Episode Summary
zh: iTunes 播放片段摘要

en: iTunes Explicit
zh: iTunes 明细

en: iTunes Explicit Field
zh: iTunes 说明区

en: iTunes Feed Settings
zh: iTunes Feed 配置

en: iTunes Image
zh: iTunes 图片

en: iTunes Keywords
zh: iTunes 关键字

en: iTunes Keywords Field
zh: iTunes 关键字域

en: iTunes Listing Information
zh: iTunes 清单信息

en: iTunes New Feed URL
zh: 新的iTunes Feed URL

en: iTunes Ping Successful. Podcast Feed URL
zh: iTunes ping成功。Podcast Feed URL地址

en: iTunes Program Keywords
zh: iTunes 程序关键字

en: iTunes Program Subtitle
zh: iTunes 程序子标题

en: iTunes Program Summary
zh: iTunes 程序摘要

en: iTunes Settings
zh: iTunes 配置

en: iTunes Subscription URL
zh: iTunes 订阅地址(URL)

en: iTunes Subtitle
zh: iTunes 子标题

en: iTunes Subtitle Field
zh: iTunes 子标题域

en: iTunes Summary
zh: iTunes 摘要

en: iTunes Summary Field
zh: iTunes 摘要区

en: iTunes Support
zh: iTunes 支持

en: iTunes Talent Name
zh: iTunes 有才的名称

en: iTunes URL required to ping iTunes.
zh: 需要去ping的iTunes URL。

en: iTunes notified on %s at %s
zh: iTunes通知: %s 在 %s

en: iTunes prefers square .jpg or .png images that are at 600 x 600 pixels (prevously 300 x 300), which is different than what is specified for the standard RSS image.
zh: iTunes比较赞同使用正方形的jpg或png图片( 600 x 600 pixels (以前是 300 x 300))，这不同于标准的RSS图片。

en: iTunes will email this address when your podcast is accepted into the iTunes Directory.
zh: 您的podcast被收录到iTunes 目录服务后，iTunes 电邮到这个email地址。

en: iTunes will email your Subscription URL to the <em>iTunes Email</em> entered below when your podcast is accepted into the iTunes Directory.
zh: 当您的podcast被iTunes目录接受后，iTunes 将发送您的订阅地址(URL)信息到上面您键入的电子邮件<em>iTunes Email</em>。

en: if no, player is always open
zh: 如果选否，播放器总是打开。

en: if yes, shows remaining track time rather than ellapsed time (default: no)
zh: 如果选是，显示剩余音轨时间而不是播放时间(默认:否)

en: if you would like to add specific podcasting settings to your blog categories.
zh: 如果你要在博客分类中增加特定的 poscasting 配置。

en: imported
zh: 导入的

en: in bytes
zh: (字节)

en: includes podcast episodes previously created in PodPress
zh: 在建立PodPress前包含podcast播放片段

en: initial volume level (default: 60)
zh: 初始音量级别(默认:60)

en: interact with other podcasters.
zh: 和其他podcaste客交换。

en: last
zh: 最后

en: learn more about PowerPress.
zh: 更多PowerPress学习资料。

en: leave blank for all media
zh: 空表示所有媒体

en: leave blank for default
zh: 空表示默认

en: leave blank for default values
zh: 空表示默认值

en: leave blank for transparent
zh: 空表示透明

en: leave blank to use blog description
zh: 空表示用博客描述

en: leave blank to use blog title
zh: 空表示用博客标题

en: leave blank to use category description
zh: 空表示用分类描述

en: leave blank to use category page
zh: 空表示用分类页

en: leave blank to use current feed
zh: 空表示用当前Feed

en: leave blank to use default category title
zh: 空表示用默认的类别标题

en: leave blank to use home page
zh: 空表示用主页

en: link
zh: 链接

en: memory_limit:
zh: 内存限制:

en: memory_used:
zh: 内存使用:

en: message 2:
zh: 消息 2:

en: message 3:
zh: 消息 3:

en: message:
zh: 消息:

en: more
zh: 更多

en: next
zh: 下一个

en: no - display nothing
zh: 否 - 什么都不显示

en: normal
zh: 正常

en: php_version:
zh: php版本:

en: plugins
zh: 插件

en: podcast-hosting integrated
zh: 整合podcast主机

en: present
zh: 准备的

en: prev
zh: 前一个

en: preview
zh: 预览

en: red
zh: 红色

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: select where to display media flash player or embed code
zh: 选择在哪儿显示媒体播放器或嵌入式代码

en: services
zh: 服务

en: simple
zh: 简单

en: specify URL to image to display in place of QuickTime video
zh: 指定可替代QuickTime 视频的图片URL

en: specify default duration option when creating a new episode
zh: 当建立一个新的播放片段时指定默认的播放时间选项

en: specify default file size option when creating a new episode
zh: 当建立一个新的播放片段时指定默认的文件大小选项

en: specify the file extensions to include separated by commas (e.g. mp3, m4v).
zh: 指定被英文逗号分隔的文件扩展名(例如:mp3,mp4v)。

en: success:
zh: 成功:

en: switches the layout to animate from the right to the left
zh: 切换动画的风格是从右到左

en: temp directory:
zh: 临时目录:

en: test link
zh: 测试链接

en: upload_path:
zh: 上传路径:

en: validate
zh: 合法

en: versions %s by
zh: 版本 %s 作者:

en: video
zh: 视频

en: warning:
zh: 警告:

en: we love getting suggestions for new features!
zh: 我想提议一个新特点！

en: where media player and download links will be displayed
zh: 媒体播放器和下载链接将被显示在哪里

en: width of the player. e.g. 290 (290 pixels) or 100%
zh: 播放器宽度。 例如: 290 (290 pixels) or 100%

en: writable:
zh: 可写

en: yes - explicit content
zh: 是  - 详细的内容
