Posts Table with Search & Sort 1.3.8 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (114 entries)

en: Could not find the appropriate step.
zh-CN: 找不到合适的步骤。

en: Please enter a license key.
zh-CN: 请输入许可证密钥。

en: Invalid action requested.
zh-CN: 请求的操作无效。

note: translators: %s: The name of the plugin.
en: %s setup wizard
zh-CN: %s 设置向导

en: Warning: This will overwrite your existing settings for %s. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh-CN: 警告：这将覆盖您现有的 %s 设置。您确定要继续吗？

en: Setup wizard
zh-CN: 设置向导

en: If you need to access the setup wizard again, please click on the button below.
zh-CN: 如果您需要再次访问设置向导，请点击下面的按钮。

en: More
zh-CN: 更多

en: Extra features
zh-CN: 额外功能

en: Enhance your site with these fantastic plugins from Barn2.
zh-CN: 使用这些来自 Barn2 的精彩插件增强您的网站。

en: Ready
zh-CN: 准备好

en: Setup Complete
zh-CN: 设置完成

en: Welcome
zh-CN: 欢迎

en: Select an option
zh-CN: 选择一个选项

en: Size
zh-CN: 大小

en: Read more
zh-CN: 阅读更多

en: Settings
zh-CN: 设置

en: Pro Version
zh-CN: 专业版

en: Posts Table With Search &amp; Sort
zh-CN: 带搜索和排序的帖子表

en: Documentation
zh-CN: 文档

en: Posts Table with Search and Sort
zh-CN: 带搜索和排序的帖子表

en: Save Changes
zh-CN: 保存更改

en: Posts selection
zh-CN: 帖子选择

en: Post type
zh-CN: 帖子类型

en: The default post type for your tables.
zh-CN: 您表格的默认帖子类型。

en: Table content
zh-CN: 表格内容

en: Columns
zh-CN: 列

en: The columns displayed in your table. Enter a comma-separated list.
zh-CN: 在您的表格中显示的列。输入以逗号分隔的列表。

en: Image size
zh-CN: 图像大小

en: W x H in pixels. Sets the image size when using the 'image' column.
zh-CN: 以像素为单位的宽 x 高。在使用'图像'列时设置图像大小。

en: Image lightbox
zh-CN: 图像灯箱

en: Display featured images in a lightbox when opened
zh-CN: 打开时在灯箱中显示特色图像

en: Shortcodes
zh-CN: 短代码

en: Display shortcodes, HTML and other formatting inside the table content
zh-CN: 在表格内容中显示短代码、HTML 和其他格式

en: Content length
zh-CN: 内容长度

en: words
zh-CN: 字

en: Enter -1 to show the full post content.
zh-CN: 输入 -1 以显示完整帖子内容。

en: Excerpt length
zh-CN: 摘录长度

en: Enter -1 to show the full excerpt.
zh-CN: 输入 -1 以显示完整摘录。

en: Links
zh-CN: 链接

en: Display links to the single post page, category, tag, or term archive.
zh-CN: 显示链接到单个帖子页面、分类、标签或术语存档。

en: Table loading
zh-CN: 表格加载

en: Lazy load
zh-CN: 懒加载

en: Load the posts one page at a time
zh-CN: 一次加载一页帖子

en: Enable this if you have many posts or experience slow page load times.
zh-CN: 如果您有很多帖子或遇到页面加载缓慢，请启用此选项。

en: Post limit
zh-CN: 帖子限制

en: The maximum (total) number of posts to display in one table.
zh-CN: 要在一个表格中显示的最大（总）帖子数量。

en: Posts per page
zh-CN: 每页帖子数

en: The number of posts per page of results. Enter -1 to display all posts on one page.
zh-CN: 每页结果的帖子数。输入 -1 以在一页上显示所有帖子。

en: Caching
zh-CN: 缓存

en: Cache table contents to improve load time
zh-CN: 缓存表格内容以提高加载速度

en: Sorting
zh-CN: 排序

en: Sort by
zh-CN: 按此排序

en: The initial sort order applied to the table.
zh-CN: 应用于表格的初始排序顺序。

en: Sort direction
zh-CN: 排序方向

en: Automatic
zh-CN: 自动

en: Ascending (A to Z, 1 to 99)
zh-CN: 升序（A 到 Z，1 到 99）

en: Descending (Z to A, 99 to 1)
zh-CN: 降序（Z 到 A，99 到 1）

en: Table controls
zh-CN: 表格控制

en: Search filters
zh-CN: 搜索过滤器

en: Disabled
zh-CN: 禁用

en: Show based on columns in table
zh-CN: 根据表格中的列显示

en: Custom
zh-CN: 自定义

en: Dropdown lists to filter the table by category, tag, attribute, or custom taxonomy.
zh-CN: 下拉列表，用于按类别、标签、属性或自定义分类过滤表格。

en: Page length
zh-CN: 页面长度

en: Above table
zh-CN: 表格上方

en: Below table
zh-CN: 表格下方

en: Above and below table
zh-CN: 表格上方和下方

en: Hidden
zh-CN: 隐藏

en: The position of the 'Show [x] entries' dropdown list.
zh-CN: ‘显示 [x] 条目’下拉列表的位置。

en: Search box
zh-CN: 搜索框

en: Totals
zh-CN: 总计

en: The position of the post totals, e.g. 'Showing 1 to 5 of 10 entries'.
zh-CN: 帖子总计的位置，例如‘显示 1 到 5 共 10 条目’。

en: Pagination buttons
zh-CN: 分页按钮

en: The position of the paging buttons which scroll between results.
zh-CN: 在结果之间滚动的分页按钮的位置。

en: Pagination type
zh-CN: 分页类型

en: Numbers only
zh-CN: 仅数字

en: Prev|Next
zh-CN: 上一页|下一页

en: Prev|Next + Numbers
zh-CN: 上一页|下一页 + 数字

en: Prev|Next|First|Last
zh-CN: 上一页|下一页|首页|尾页

en: Prev|Next|First|Last + Numbers
zh-CN: 上一页|下一页|第一页|最后一页 + 数字

en: Reset button
zh-CN: 重置按钮

en: Show a reset button above the table
zh-CN: 在表格上方显示重置按钮

en: Pro version only
zh-CN: 仅限专业版

en: Post tables list all published posts by default. To restrict posts by category, tag, author, etc. add the %1$scorresponding option%2$s to the [posts_table] shortcode.
zh-CN: 帖子表格默认列出所有已发布的帖子。要按类别、标签、作者等限制帖子，请将 %1$s相应选项%2$s 添加到 [posts_table] 短代码中。

en: You can override these settings for individual tables by adding options to the [posts_table] shortcode. See the %1$sKnowledge Base%2$s for details.
zh-CN: 您可以通过向 [posts_table] 短代码添加选项来覆盖这些设置。有关详细信息，请参阅 %1$s知识库%2$s。

en: Go to settings page
zh-CN: 前往设置页面

en: You’re all set! Take a look at our <a href="%s" target="_blank">Knowledge Base</a> for further instructions, tutorials, videos, and much more.
zh-CN: 您已准备就绪！请查看我们的 <a href="%s" target="_blank">知识库</a> 以获取更多说明、教程、视频等。

en: Layout and Content
zh-CN: 布局和内容

en: First, choose what to include in your post tables.
zh-CN: 首先，选择要包含在您的帖子表格中的内容。

en: Layout and content
zh-CN: 布局和内容

en: Post
zh-CN: 帖子

en: List the columns to include in your posts tables.
zh-CN: 列出要包含在您的帖子表格中的列。

en: If you have included a ‘content’ column, then enter the number of characters to appear in the table. Enter -1 to show the full content.
zh-CN: 如果您包含了“内容”列，请输入要在表格中显示的字符数。输入 -1 以显示完整内容。

en: Loading
zh-CN: 加载中

en: Control how the posts in the table load.
zh-CN: 控制表格中帖子加载的方式。

en: Enable this if you have many posts or experience slow page load times.
zh-CN: 如果您有很多帖子或体验到页面加载速度慢，请启用此选项。

en: Search and Sort
zh-CN: 搜索和排序

en: Next, make it quick and easy for people to find your posts.
zh-CN: 接下来，让人们快速轻松地找到您的帖子。

en: The initial sort order applied to the table.
zh-CN: 应用于表格的初始排序顺序。

en: Enhance your store with these fantastic plugins from Barn2.
zh-CN: 使用这些来自Barn2的出色插件来增强您的商店。

en: Start creating post tables in no time.
zh-CN: 迅速开始创建帖子表格。

en: Use this setup wizard to quickly configure your post tables. You can change these options later on the settings page, or override them in the shortcode for individual tables.
zh-CN: 使用此安装向导快速配置您的帖子表格。您可以稍后在设置页面更改这些选项，或者在单个表格的短代码中覆盖它们。

en: Image
zh-CN: 图片

en: Title
zh-CN: 标题

en: Categories
zh-CN: 分类

en: Tags
zh-CN: 标签

en: Date
zh-CN: 日期

en: Author
zh-CN: 作者

en: Content
zh-CN: 内容

note: translators: %s: the author's name
en: Posts by %s
zh-CN: 来自 %s 的帖子

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: Posts Table with Search & Sort
zh-CN: 带有搜索和排序功能的帖子表格

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: List your posts in an instantly searchable & sortable table.
zh-CN: 以可即时搜索和排序的表格列出您的帖子。

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: Barn2 Plugins
zh-CN: Barn2 插件
