yang-attachment - en to zh translation catalogue (231 entries)

en: %d Files Attached to this post
zh: %d 个文件附加到此文章

en: %s hit | %s hits
zh[0]: %s 次
zh[1]: %s 次

en: <div style="color:#FF0000;"><strong>Yang AttachmentManager : </strong> The download file maybe has been deleted (File ID:%s).</div>
zh: <div style="color:#FF0000;"><strong>Yang AttachmentManager : </strong>　下载文件可能已经被从数据库删除了 (文件 ID:%s).</div>

en: <strong>Enable this could save your a lot of bandwidth.</strong>
zh: <strong>启用该项可以为你节省相当多的带宽.</strong>

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Add A File
zh: 添加一个文件

en: Add Attachment
zh: 添加附件

en: Add File
zh: 添加文件

en: Allowed To Download:
zh: 允许下载：

en: Allowed Variables:
zh: 允许的变量：

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: At Least Administrator Role
zh: 至少为 Administrator 角色

en: At Least Author Role
zh: 至少为Author 角色

en: At Least Contributor Role
zh: 至少为 Contributor  角色

en: At Least Editor Role
zh: 至少为 Editor 角色

en: Attachment Options
zh: 选项设置

en: Attachment Options(Use filename or Not、Download slug、Use Nice Permalink or Not、Time Limit、Hash Function、Check HTTP Referer)
zh: 选项设置(是否使用文件名、下载slug、是否使用固定链接、最长执行时间、哈希函数、强制检测HTTP来路)

en: Attachments
zh: 附件库

en: Auto Detection Of File Size
zh: 自动检测文件大小

en: Browse Files
zh: 浏览文件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Change it to <strong>File ID</strong> when you encounter 404 error.
zh: 当你遇到404错误时，请修改它为<strong>文件ID</strong>.

en: Change it to <strong>No</strong> when you encounter 404 error.
zh: 当你遇到404错误时，请修改它为<strong>否</strong>.

en: Change it to <strong>Redirect To File</strong> when you have problem with large files.
zh: 当下载大文件有问题时，请修改它为<strong>直接跳转到文件</strong>.

en: Check HTTP referer:
zh: 强制检测HTTP来路：

en: Current File:
zh: 当前文件：

en: Date/Time Added
zh: 上传日期/时间

en: Deactivating yang-attachment plugin does not remove any data that may have been created, such as the attachment options and the download data. To completely remove this plugin, you can uninstall it here.
zh: 在后台插件管理中禁用yang-attachment插件并不会删除任何被此插件创建的数据，比如选项设置和下载文件。要完全卸载此插件，请在这里卸载它。

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete A File
zh: 删除一个文件

en: Delete File
zh: 删除文件

en: Delete File From Server?
zh: 从服务器物理删除文件？

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Displayed the download info in a popup window when you embedded a file within a post or a page and users have permission to download the file.
zh: 当你在文章或页面中嵌入了文件并且用户有权限下载该文件时会在一popup div中显示这个。

en: Displayed when you embedded a file within a post or a page and users <strong>DO NOT</strong> have permission to download the file.
zh: 当你在文章或页面中嵌入了文件并且用户 <strong>没有</strong>权限下载该文件时会显示这个。

en: Displayed when you embedded a file within a post or a page and users have permission to download the file.
zh: 当你在文章或页面中嵌入了文件并且用户有权限下载该文件时会显示这个。

en: Displaying <strong>%s</strong> To <strong>%s</strong> Of <strong>%s</strong> Files
zh: 当前显示从 <strong>%s</strong> 到 <strong>%s</strong> / 共 <strong>%s</strong> 个文件

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download Custom CSS
zh: 自定义CSS

en: Download Display Type
zh: 下载模板类型

en: Download Embedded Template
zh: 嵌入下载模板

en: Download Method
zh: 下载方法

en: Download Method:
zh: 下载方式：

en: Download Nice Permalink:
zh: 使用固定链接：

en: Download Path
zh: 下载文件在放路径：

en: Download Path URL
zh: 下载路径URL

en: Download Path URL:
zh: 下载URL:

en: Download Path:
zh: 下载路径：

en: Download Popup Template
zh: 下载模板（popup）

en: Download Slug:
zh: 下载slug

en: Download Stats
zh: 下载统计

en: Download Template
zh: 下载模板

en: Download Templates (With Permission)
zh: 下载模板（有权限）

en: Download Templates (Without Permission)
zh: 下载模板（无权下载）

en: Download Templates Custom CSS
zh: 下载模板自定义CSS

en: Download URL
zh: 下载地址

en: Download display type:
zh: 下载模板类型

en: Download popup div template
zh: 下载模板(popup div)

en: Download statement
zh: 下载声明

en: Downloading File to local host successfuly!
zh: 成功下载文件到本地服务器!

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit A File
zh: 编辑文件

en: Edit File
zh: 编辑文件

en: Edit Timestamp
zh: 编辑时间截

en: Edit it!
zh: 编辑之

en: Embeded
zh: 默认

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Enter File ID (Separate Multiple IDs By A Comma)
zh: 输入附件 ID （多个ID请用 , 分隔）

en: Error In Adding File '%s (%s)' To Database!
zh: 添加文件 %s (%s )到数据库时出错!

en: Error In Deleting File '%s (%s)'
zh: 删除文件 '%s (%s)'  出错

en: Error In Deleting File '%s (%s)' From Server
zh: 从服务器物理删除文件 '%s (%s)' 时出错！

en: Error In Editing File '%s (%s)'
zh: 编辑文件 '%s (%s)' 时出错

en: Error In Trashing File '%s'
zh: 回收文件 '%s (%s)'  出错

en: Error In Untrashing File '%s'
zh: 还原文件 '%s (%s)'  出错

en: Error In Uploading File
zh: 上传文件到服务器时出错

en: Error In downloading File to local host!
zh: 下载文件到本地服务器时出错!

en: Error deleting Setting Key '%s'.
zh: 删除配置选项 '%s' 出错.

en: Error file_id!File id does not exists.
zh: 错误的文件id, 文件不存在。

en: Error: Content already sent! Please contact the site administrator to solve this problem.
zh: 错误：内容已经被发送！请联系站点管理员解决此问题。

en: Error: Please give me a valid URL.
zh: 错误：请填写正确的URL。

en: Error: can not read the file!Please contact the webmaster.
zh: 错误：无法从服务器读取文件！请联系管理员。

en: Error: filesize is zero.
zh: 错误：文件大小为0

en: Error: header already sent! Please contact the site administrator to solve this problem.
zh: 错误：HTTP头部信息已经被发送！请联系站点管理员解决此问题。

en: Error: the download path %s does not exists!
zh: 错误：下载目录 %s 不存在！

en: Error: the download path %s is unwriteable,Please change the permission to <strong>0777</strong>!
zh: 错误：下载文件存放的路径 %s 不可写，请更改其权限为<strong>0777</strong>!

en: Error:File '%s ' has already been added!The file_id is:<strong>%d</strong>
zh: 错误：文件 '%s '已经上传过了！文件id是:<strong>%d</strong>

en: Error:File name REQUIRED!Please assign a file name for displaying.
zh: 错误：文件名必需！请填写文件名。

en: Everyone
zh: 所有人

en: Existing Timestamp:
zh: 存在的时间截

en: File
zh: 文件名

en: File '%s (%s)' Added Successfully!<br/><strong>File ID is: %s </strong>
zh: 文件 '%s (%s)' 添加成功!<br/><strong>文件ID 是: %s </strong>

en: File '%s (%s)' Deleted From Server Successfully
zh: 从服务器物理删除文件 '%s (%s)' 成功！

en: File '%s (%s)' Deleted Successfully
zh: 文件 '%s (%s)' 成功删除！

en: File '%s (%s)' Edited Successfully
zh: 文件 '%s (%s)' 编辑成功

en: File '%s' Trashed Successfully
zh: 文件 '%s' 成功放入回收站！

en: File '%s' Untrashed Successfully
zh: 文件 '%s' 成功还原！

en: File Date
zh: 文件日期

en: File Date:
zh: 文件日期：

en: File Description:
zh: 文件描述：

en: File Hits
zh: 文件下载量

en: File Hits:
zh: 文件下载量

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: File Last Downloaded Date
zh: 文件最后被下载日期

en: File Last Downloaded Date:
zh: 文件最后被下载日期

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: File Name:
zh: 文件名：

en: File Permission
zh: 文件权限

en: File Size
zh: 文件大小

en: File Size Too Large. Maximum Size Is %s
zh: 文件大小超过最大限制（%s ）

en: File Size:
zh: 文件大小：

en: File Updated Date
zh: 文件更新日期

en: File Updated Date:
zh: 文件更新日期

en: File attached to
zh: 文件附加到

en: File description
zh: 文件描述

en: File does not exist.
zh: 文件不存在。

en: File hash
zh: 文件Hash

en: File id:
zh: 文件id：

en: File info
zh: 文件信息

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: File updated
zh: 文件更新日期

en: File uploaded
zh: 文件上传日期

en: File:
zh: 文件：

en: Filter Options:
zh: 过滤选项：

en: First
zh: 首页

en: For directory please include <span style="color:red;">/</span> in front!
zh: 本地目录，必须以 <span style="color:red;">/</span> 开始，如：/remote/2012

en: GiB
zh: GB

en: Go to First Page
zh: 到第一页

en: Go to Last Page
zh: 到最后一页

en: Go to Page
zh: 到第？页

en: Hash Function:
zh: 哈希函数：

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Hits
zh: 下载量（次）

en: Insert File Download
zh: 插入下载文件

en: Insert into post download
zh: 插入下载

en: Insert into post pic
zh: 插入图片

en: Insert new download into post
zh: 插入下载文件到文章

en: Invalid File ID or File Name.
zh: 非法ID或文件名。

en: Keywords:
zh: 关键字：

en: KiB
zh: KB

en: Last
zh: 最后

en: Last Downloaded: %s, %s
zh: 最后被下载: %s, %s

en: Last Updated: %s, %s
zh: 最后更新: %s, %s

en: Leave blank for auto detection. Auto detection sometimes will not work for Remote File.
zh: 留空自动检测。注：对于远程文件，自动检测有时会检测不到正确的文件大小。

en: Local File:
zh: 从附件库：

en: Manage Attachments
zh: 附件库

en: Maximum file size is <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 文件大小最大限制为<strong>%s</strong>.

en: Maximum upload time is <strong>%s seconds</strong>.
zh: 上传时间最长限制为<strong>%s</strong>秒.

en: MiB
zh: MB

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: NOTE:
zh: 注意：

en: Next Page
zh: 下页

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Files Found
zh: 找不到文件

en: Not enabled
zh: 不启用

en: Note: There is a file embedded within this post, please visit <a href="%s">this post</a> to download the file.
zh: 注意：该页面嵌入了下载文件，请访问 <a href="%s">该页面</a>下载该文件。

en: Oh NO! You do not have permission to access this page.
zh: Oh NO! 您没有权限访问此页面.

en: Once uninstalled, this cannot be undone. You should use a Database Backup plugin of WordPress to back up all the data first.
zh: 一旦卸载，数据将不可还原。建议你先使用一个数据库备份插件来备份一下所有数据。

en: Open
zh: <span style="color:#00ff00">正常</span>

en: Other notice
zh: 如无特殊说明，本文件解压密码为：<span style="color:#ff0000;">www.nuodou.com</span>。

en: Output File
zh: 输出文件

en: Page
zh: 页

en: Per Page
zh: 每页

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Permission denied!
zh: 对不起，您无权访问此页面。

en: Please do not leech.
zh: 请到本站下载。

en: Please select a File to be upload!
zh: 请选择要上传的文件！

en: Please upload the file to '%s' directory first.
zh: 从上传目录 '%s' 中选择文件插入到文章

en: Popup
zh: 弹出层

en: Post Attachment
zh: 文章嵌入的附件

en: Previous Page
zh: 上页

en: Redirect To File
zh: 直接跳转到文件

en: Registered Users Only
zh: 只允许注册用户

en: Remote Download Time Limit:
zh: 远程文件下载超时限制：

en: Remote File:
zh: 远程文件：

en: Reset File Hits
zh: 重置文件下载次数

en: Restore Default CSS
zh: 重置为默认CSS

en: Restore Default Template
zh: 重置为默认模板

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存所有更改

en: Save to local host
zh: 保存到本地服务器

en: Setting Key '%s' has been deleted.
zh: 配置选项'%s' 已经被成功删除.

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Sort Options:
zh: 排序选项：

en: Sorted By <strong>%s</strong> In <strong>%s</strong> Order
zh: 按 <strong>%s</strong> 以 <strong>%s</strong> 方式排序

en: Starting File Hits:
zh: 初始下载量：

en: Table '%s' has been deleted.
zh: 表 '%s' 已经被成功删除.

en: The URL must contain <span style="color:red;">http://</span> or <span style="color:red;">ftp://</span> in front.
zh: 网址前必须包含<span style="color:red;">http://</span> 或 <span style="color:red;">ftp://</span>。

en: The absolute path to the directory where all the files are stored (without trailing slash).
zh: 到存放下载文件的绝对路径（最后不要加 / ）

en: The files uploaded by yang-attachment <strong>WILL NOT</strong> be deleted. You will have to delete it manually.
zh: 由插件 yang-attachment 上传的文件不会被删除。你可以手动删除它们。

en: The following WordPress Options/Tables will be DELETED:
zh: 以下 WordPress 配置/表 将会被<strong>删除</strong>:

en: The path to the attachments folder is <strong>'%s'</strong>.
zh: 附件目录的路径为 <strong>'%s'</strong>.

en: The url to the directory where all the files are stored (without trailing slash).
zh: 到存放下载文件目录的URL（最后不要加 / ）

en: This only affects when the plugin are downloading <strong>Remote File</strong> to your local server.
zh: 该选项只在保存<strong>远程文件</strong>到本地服务器时才有效。

en: This only affects when you have enabled <strong>Download Nice Permalink</strong> .
zh: 该选项只在勾选使用 <strong>固定链接</strong> 时才有效。

en: TiB
zh: TB

en: To Open
zh: 还原

en: Total Bandwidth:
zh: 下载带宽总量：

en: Total Files:
zh: 文件总数：

en: Total Hits:
zh: 总下载次数

en: Total Pages
zh: 页面总数：

en: Total Size:
zh: 文件大小总量：

en: Trash
zh: 移至回收站

en: Trash File
zh: 回收文件

en: Trashed
zh: <span style="color:#ff0000">已被回收</span>

en: Uninstall successfully! <a href="%s">Click Here</a> To Finish The Uninstallation And yang-attachment Will Be Deactivated Automatically.
zh: 卸载成功！<a href="%s"><b>点击这里</b></a> 继续插件的卸载，yang-attachment 将会被自动禁用.

en: Uninstall yang-attachment
zh: 卸载插件

en: Updated
zh: 更新

en: Upload File:
zh: 上传文件：

en: Use File Name Or File ID In Download URL?
zh: 在下载URL中是使用文件名还是文件ID?

en: Use Today's Date
zh: 使用今天的日期

en: View Attachment
zh: 附件库

en: WARNING:
zh: 敬告：

en: We have problem finding your '/wp-admin/upgrade-functions.php' and '/wp-admin/includes/upgrade.php'
zh: 无法找到 '/wp-admin/upgrade-functions.php' 或 '/wp-admin/includes/upgrade.php' 文件

en: WordPress Options
zh: WordPress 配置

en: WordPress Tables
zh: WordPress 表

en: Yang AttachmentManager : Please click <a href="%s">here</a> to upgrade the plugin!
zh: Yang AttachmentManager : 请点击 <a href="%s">这里</a>升级插件！

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You Are About To The Delete This File \'%s(%s)\'.\nThis Action Is Not Reversible.\n\n Choose \'Cancel\' to stop, \'OK\' to delete.
zh: 目前你正打算删除此文件：\'%s(%s)\'.\n此操作不可逆.\n\n选择 [取消] 停止, [确定] 继续删除.

en: You Are About To Uninstall yang-attachment From WordPress.\nThis Action Is Not Reversible.\n\n Choose [Cancel] To Stop, [OK] To Uninstall.
zh: 目前你正打算从WordPress卸载 yang-attachment.\n此操作不可逆.\n\n选择 [取消] 停止, [OK] 继续卸载.

en: You do not have permission to download this file.
zh: 您没有权限下载此文件。

en: You do not have permission to upload files.
zh: 您没有权限上传文件。

en: bytes
zh: 字节

en: file <strong>%s</strong> does not exists!
zh: 文件 <strong>%s</strong> 不存在！

en: hits
zh: 次

en: statement demo
zh: <p>1. 本站所提供下载的资料仅供学习和研究使用，不得用于任何商业用途。如本站不慎侵犯你的版权请联系我(87005971@qq.com)，我将及时处理，并撤下相关内容！</p><p>2. 本站所提供下载的资料版权归该资料的合法拥有者所有，请用户在下载使用前必须详细阅读并遵守资料作者的“使用许可协议”。</p>

en: to
zh: 到

en: to dir
zh: 到目录:

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: upload a New File
zh: 上传新文件
