wp-photo-album-plus - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1749 entries)

en: ( Always )
zh_TW: （ 總是 ）

en: (Album)
zh_TW: 相簿

en: (Settings I-A1 and I-B1)
zh_TW: （設定的 I -A1和 I- B1）

en: (max %d)
zh_TW: （最大%d）

en: * Album contains less than the minimun number of photos
zh_TW: * 相簿少於最小數目的相片

en: - The latest created album -
zh_TW: - 最新的相簿 -

en: - all -separate- albums -
zh_TW: - 所有獨立相簿 -

en: - all albums -
zh_TW: - 所有相簿 -

en: - all albums except -separate-
zh_TW: - 所有的相簿，除了獨立相簿 -

en: - select (another) album or a set -
zh_TW: - 選擇（另一個）相簿或一組 -

en: - select -
zh_TW: - 選擇 -

en: - select an album -
zh_TW: - 選擇相簿 -

en: - start over -
zh_TW: - 重新開始 -

en: - top rated photos -
zh_TW: - 最高評分相片 -

en: --- Admin & Owner ---
zh_TW: --- 管理及擁有人 ---(& )

en: --- Admin ---
zh_TW: --- 管理 ---

en: --- Album owner ---
zh_TW: --- 相簿擁有人 ---

en: --- All photos in the system ---
zh_TW: --- 系統中的所有相片 ---

en: --- No page to link to (yet) ---
zh_TW: --- 還沒有鏈接到網頁 ---

en: --- None ---
zh_TW: --- 無 ---

en: --- Please select a page ---
zh_TW: --- 請選擇網頁 ---

en: --- The most recently commented photos ---
zh_TW: --- 最近留言的相片 ---

en: --- The most recently uploaded photo ---
zh_TW: --- 最新上載相片 ---

en: --- The most recently uploaded photos ---
zh_TW: --- 最新上載相片 ---

en: --- The photo of the day ---
zh_TW: --- 今日相片 ---

en: --- The same post or page ---
zh_TW: --- 相同帖子或網頁 ---

en: --- The top rated photos ---
zh_TW: --- 最受好評相片 ---

en: --- Up & Owner ---
zh_TW: --- 上載及擁有人 ---(& )

en: --- Up & admin ---
zh_TW: --- 上載及管理 ---(& )

en: --- Uploader ---
zh_TW: --- 上載者 ---

en: --- all ---
zh_TW: --- 所有 ---

en: --- all albums ---
zh_TW: --- 所有相簿 ---

en: --- all generic albums ---
zh_TW: --- 所有一般相簿 ---

en: --- all separate albums ---
zh_TW: --- 所有獨立相簿 ---

en: --- default ---
zh_TW: --- 默認 ---

en: --- deleted ---
zh_TW: --- 刪除 ---

en: --- most recently added albums ---
zh_TW: --- 最近新增的相簿 ---

en: --- multiple see below ---
zh_TW: --- 多個,見下文 ---

en: --- none ---
zh_TW: --- 無 ---

en: --- none --- used.
zh_TW: --- 沒有使用 ---。

en: --- off ---
zh_TW: --- 關閉 ---

en: --- public ---
zh_TW: --- 公開 ---

en: --- random ---
zh_TW: --- 隨機 ---

en: --- restore backup ---
zh_TW: --- 恢復備份 ---

en: --- same as fullsize ---
zh_TW: --- 與原圖相同 --

en: --- separate ---
zh_TW: --- 獨立 ---

en: --- set to defaults ---
zh_TW: --- 定為預設值 ---

en: --- square clipped ---
zh_TW: --- 方形裁剪 ---

en: --- square padded ---
zh_TW: --- 方形補齊 ---

en: --- the same page or post ---
zh_TW: --- 同一個帖子或網頁 ---

en: --- url ---
zh_TW: --- 網址 ---

en: 1 day
zh_TW: 1天

en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1小時

en: 1 minute
zh_TW: 1分鐘

en: 1 month
zh_TW: 1個月

en: 1 second
zh_TW: 1秒

en: 1 week
zh_TW: 1週

en: 1 year
zh_TW: 1年

en: 10 minutes
zh_TW: 10分鐘

en: 1:2 landscape clipped
zh_TW: 1:2景觀裁剪

en: 1:2 landscape padded
zh_TW: 1:2景觀補齊

en: 2:3 landscape clipped
zh_TW: 2:3景觀剪裁

en: 2:3 landscape padded
zh_TW: 2:3景觀補齊

en: 3:4 landscape clipped
zh_TW: 3:4景觀裁剪

en: 3:4 landscape padded
zh_TW: 3:4景觀補齊

en: 4:5 landscape clipped
zh_TW: 4:5景觀裁剪

en: 4:5 landscape padded
zh_TW: 4:5景觀補齊

en: 9:16 landscape clipped
zh_TW: 9:16景觀裁剪

en: 9:16 landscape padded
zh_TW: 9:16景觀補齊

en: <b>%s</b> of album %s updated
zh_TW: <b>%s</b> 的相簿 %s 已更新

en: <b>%s</b> of photo %s updated
zh_TW: <b>%s</b> 的相片 %s 已更新

en: <b>No photos in this album</b>
zh_TW: <b>相簿中沒有相片</b>

en: <b>Notice:</b> your server allows you to upload <b>%s</b> files of maximum total <b>%s</b> bytes and allows <b>%s</b> seconds to complete.
zh_TW: <b>注意</b>：你的服務器允許你上傳的<b>%s</b>的最大總<b>%s</b>字節的檔案，並只允許<b>%s</b>秒內完成。

en: <b>Ratings cleared</b>
zh_TW: <b>評級已清除</b>

en: <b>Tags added width defaults</b> (reload)
zh_TW: <b>標籤添加默認寬度</b>（重載）

en: <b>Tags set to defaults</b> (reload)
zh_TW: <b>標籤設定為預設值</b>（重載）

en: <br/>Closing zip.
zh_TW: <br/>關閉zip。

en: <br/>Deleting temp files.
zh_TW: <br/>刪除臨時檔案。

en: <br/>Done export albums.
zh_TW: <br/>完成導出相簿。

en: <br/>Done!
zh_TW: <br/>完成!

en: <br/>Processing album
zh_TW: <br/>相簿處理中

en: <h3>The Comment system is not activated</h3><p>To activate: check Table II item 18 on the <b>Photo Albums -> Settings</b> screen and press <b>Save Changes</b>
zh_TW: h3>留言系統沒有啟用</h3><p>要啟用：<b>相簿</b>請檢查表ＩＩ第18項 - >設定選項,後<b>保存更改</b

en: <small>Ask your administrator to upgrade php to version 5.2.7 or later. This will enable you to upload zipped photos.</small>
zh_TW: small>請要求你的管理員將php升級到5.27或更高的版本。這將使系統支援Zipped相片上載。</small

en: <span style="color:red" >Warning: Do not upload copyrighted material!</span>
zh_TW: span style="color:red">警告：不要上載受版權保護的材料！</span

en: <strong>%d</strong> photos are pending moderation.
zh_TW: <strong>%d</strong>相片待審核。

en: A generic albums display
zh_TW: 顯示普通的相簿

en: A maximum of 100 photos can be previewd
zh_TW: 最多可以預覽100張相片

en: A number of 0 means No limit
zh_TW: 數字0表示沒有限制

en: A single photo
zh_TW: 單張相片

en: A single photo in the style of a slideshow
zh_TW: 幻燈片的單張相片風格

en: A single photo with caption
zh_TW: 張單相片及標題

en: A slideshow of the photos in an album
zh_TW: 幻燈片播出相簿中的相片

en: A slideshow with a filmstrip only
zh_TW: 幻燈片只播出膠片條

en: A slideshow without supporting boxes
zh_TW: 沒有支持框的幻燈片

en: A suitable watermarkfile typically consists of a transparent background and a black text or drawing.
zh_TW: 一個合適的水印檔案通常背景是透明和黑色文字。

en: A text string may contain valid html.
zh_TW: 文字字符串可以包含有效的HTML。

en: A value less than <span style="color:blue" >100</span> will automaticly be interpreted as a <span style="color:blue" >percentage</span> of the available space.
zh_TW: 值少了過 <span style="color:blue" >100</span>自動會被解釋為一個<span style="color:blue" >百分比</span>的可用空間。

en: A value of 0 disables this feature.
zh_TW: 數值為0時,此功能將關閉。

en: A value of 0 means: no limit.
zh_TW: 數值為0表示沒有限制。

en: About and credits
zh_TW: 關於和感謝

en: Actions:
zh_TW: 操作:

en: Activate the plugin in WP Admin -> Plugins.
zh_TW: WP管理中激活插件->插件。

en: Add (Owner)
zh_TW: 所有者

en: Add the uploaders display name in parenthesis to the name.
zh_TW: 在名稱括號內加入上傳者的顯示名稱。

en: Added.
zh_TW: 新增。

en: Additionally there may be a one pixel outline of a different color. See Table III-A2.
zh_TW: 此外，還有可能是一個不同顏色的一個像素的輪廓。見表三，項目7。

en: Additionally your hosting provider may have set other limitations on uploading files.
zh_TW: 此外，你的托管服務提供商可能已設定上傳檔案的其他限制。

en: Adds &lt;p> and &lt;br> tags in fullsize descriptions.
zh_TW: 顯示原片分辨率大小的描述(&L)。

en: Admin will be notified by email after every x reports.
zh_TW: 管理員將每隔x 通過電子郵件收到報告。

en: Administrators can change the limit settings in the "Edit Album Information" admin page.
zh_TW: 管理員可以在“編輯相簿資訊”中更改限制。

en: After upload: Go to the <b>Edit Album</b> page.
zh_TW: After upload: Go to the <b>Import Photos</b> page。

en: After upload: Go to the <b>Edit Photos</b> page.
zh_TW: After upload: Go to the <b>Import Photos</b> page。

en: After upload: Go to the <b>Import Photos</b> page.
zh_TW: After upload: Go to the <b>Import Photos</b> page。

en: Album #
zh_TW: 相簿#

en: Album %s does not exist or is not accessable while trying to add a photo
zh_TW: 試圖添加相片時，發現相簿%s不存在或不可訪問

en: Album %s is not modified yet
zh_TW: 相簿%s未修改

en: Album Admin
zh_TW: 相簿管理

en: Album Deleted.
zh_TW: 相簿已刪除。

en: Album Preview
zh_TW: 相簿預覽

en: Album and covers related settings
zh_TW: 相簿及封面相關的設定

en: Album is full
zh_TW: 相簿標題

en: Album not known while trying to add a photo
zh_TW: 試圖添加相片時,發現相簿不明

en: Album number:
zh_TW: 相簿編號:

en: Album order
zh_TW: 相簿順序

en: Album order #
zh_TW: 相簿順序 #

en: Album ordering sequence method.
zh_TW: 相簿排序序列的方法。

en: Album page size.
zh_TW: 相簿頁面大小。

en: Album sel hierarchic
zh_TW: 相簿SEL分層

en: Album selection or Parent album:
zh_TW: 選擇相簿或母相簿:

en: Album titles
zh_TW: 相簿標題

en: Album widget
zh_TW: 相簿順序

en: Album widget count
zh_TW: 相簿Widget數量

en: Album widget size
zh_TW: 相簿Widget大小

en: Album widget thumbnail link
zh_TW: 相簿Widget縮圖大小

en: Album:
zh_TW: 相簿:

en: Albums created.
zh_TW: 新增了相簿。

en: Albums db table name.
zh_TW: 相簿數據庫表名稱。

en: Albums:
zh_TW: 相簿:

en: All Albums
zh_TW: 所有相簿

en: All albums
zh_TW: Alle albums

en: All users
zh_TW: 所有用戶

en: Allow HTML
zh_TW: 允許HTML

en: Allow HTML in album and photo descriptions.
zh_TW: 允許HTML在相簿和圖片說明。

en: Allow WPPA+ Debugging
zh_TW: 允許WPPA+調試

en: Allow the uploader to edit the photo info
zh_TW: 允許上傳者編輯相片資料

en: Allow the use of &amp;debug=.. in urls to this site.
zh_TW: 允許使用和調試=..到本網站的URL(&A)。

en: Alt thumb is restricted
zh_TW: 替代縮略圖限制

en: Althoug an error occurred while processing your rating, your vote has been registered.
zh_TW: 雖然發生錯誤 但你的評級已處理。

en: Although this setting has only visual effect if "Thumb popup" (Table IV-C8) is checked,
zh_TW: 雖然此設定只有視覺效果，如果 拇指彈出（表四項目12）被選中，,

en: An error occured while trying to apply a watermark
zh_TW: 套用水印時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred during update
zh_TW: 在更新過程中發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while adding tags
zh_TW: 添加標籤時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while clearing ratings
zh_TW: 清除評級時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while processing you rating request.
zh_TW: 處理等級要求時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while setting tags
zh_TW: 設定標籤時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while trying to copy photo %s
zh_TW: 複製%s相片時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while trying to move photo %s
zh_TW: 移動%s相片時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while trying to rotate photo %s
zh_TW: 旋轉%s相片時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while trying to update <b>%s</b> of album %s
zh_TW: 更新<b>%s</b> - 相簿:%s 時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while trying to update <b>%s</b> of photo %s
zh_TW: 更新<b>%s</b> - 相片:%s 時發生錯誤

en: An image will be scaled automatically if you set the navigation font size.
zh_TW: 如果你設定的導航字體大小，圖像將被自動縮放。

en: And to display the <b>slideshow</b> it would be:
zh_TW: 並顯示的幻燈片 <b>slideshow</b>:

en: Animation type
zh_TW: 鏈接類型

en: Apply Newphoto desc
zh_TW: 套用新相片描述

en: Apply coverphoto mouseover effect.
zh_TW: 套用封面相片鼠標懸停效果。

en: Apply new photo desc
zh_TW: 相片

en: Apply thumbnail mouseover effect.
zh_TW: 使用鼠標懸停彈出效果縮圖。

en: Apply watermark
zh_TW: 套用浮水印

en: Apply watermark file:
zh_TW: 套用浮水印檔案:

en: Approve all pending
zh_TW: 批准所有未決

en: Approved
zh_TW: 已批准

en: Approved:
zh_TW: 已批准:

en: Are you sure it is a photo?
zh_TW: 你確定這是一個相片嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to add the default tags to all photos in this album?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除此相簿?

en: Are you sure you want to clear the ratings in this album?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除此相簿?

en: Are you sure you want to copy this photo?
zh_TW: 你確定要複製此相片嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to create a new album?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除此相簿?

en: Are you sure you want to create a subalbum?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除此相簿?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this album?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除此相簿嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除此相片嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this photo?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除此相片嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to move this photo?
zh_TW: 你確定要旋轉此相片嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to set the default tags to all photos in this album?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除此相簿?

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 你確定嗎?

en: Arrow color
zh_TW: 箭頭顏色

en: Ask your administrator to give you more rights, or create <b>%s</b> manually using an FTP program.
zh_TW: 要求你的管理員，給你更多的權利，嘗試從表七的相簿1項CHMOD - >設定管理頁面，或使用一個FTP程序手動建立<b>%s</b>。

en: Aspect ration of thumbnail image
zh_TW: 使用彈出的縮圖圖像效果

en: At the bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: At the top
zh_TW: 在頂部

en: Auto Save
zh_TW: 自動儲存

en: Auto deleted spam:
zh_TW: 自動刪除垃圾留言:

en: Auto open comments
zh_TW: 無法更新相片

en: Auto spacing
zh_TW: 自動間距

en: Automatic opens comments box when slideshow does not run.
zh_TW: 不運行幻燈片放映時自動打開留言欄中。

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh_TW: 自動添加段落

en: Avatar size
zh_TW: 頁面大小

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Backgrounds:
zh_TW: 背景:

en: Backup settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Based on your server memory limit you should not upload images larger then <strong>%d x %d (%2.1f MP)</strong>
zh_TW: 根據您的服務器上的內存限制，你不應該上傳相片大於<strong>%d x %d (%2.1f MP)</strong>

en: Behaviour:
zh_TW: 行為:

en: Big Browse Buttons
zh_TW: 大瀏覽按鈕

en: Big Browse Buttons in widget
zh_TW: 大瀏覽按鈕

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Border color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Border radius
zh_TW: 邊框半徑

en: Border thickness
zh_TW: 邊框厚度

en: Border width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: Both
zh_TW: 二者

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Box A:
zh_TW: A框:

en: Box B:
zh_TW: B框:

en: Box C:
zh_TW: C框:

en: Box spacing
zh_TW: 自動間距

en: Breadcrumb on comment ten displays
zh_TW: 在comment ten顯示導覽列

en: Breadcrumb on last ten displays
zh_TW: 在last ten顯示導覽列

en: Breadcrumb on pages
zh_TW: 在頁面顯示導覽列

en: Breadcrumb on posts
zh_TW: 在帖子顯示導覽列

en: Breadcrumb on search results
zh_TW: 在搜尋結果顯示導覽列

en: Breadcrumb on tag result displays
zh_TW: 在標記結果顯示導覽列

en: Breadcrumb on topten displays
zh_TW: 在topten顯示導覽列

en: Breadcrumb separator symbol.
zh_TW: 導覽列分隔符號。

en: Breadcrumb separator text.
zh_TW: 導覽列分隔文字。

en: Browse (left/right)
zh_TW: 瀏覽（左/右）

en: Browse Bar with Photo X of Y counter
zh_TW: 瀏覽欄 相片的Y計數器X條幅

en: Browse bar
zh_TW: 瀏覽欄

en: Browsebar
zh_TW: 瀏覽欄

en: Bulk action:
zh_TW: 批量操作:

en: Button
zh_TW: 底部

en: By:
zh_TW: 由:

en: Can export albums and photos, but cannot make a zipfile. Your php version does not support ZipArchive.
zh_TW: 可以匯出相簿和相片，但不能建立zip文件。你的PHP版本不支援ZipArchive。

en: Can export albums and photos, but cannot make a zipfile. Your php version is < 5.2.7.
zh_TW: 可以匯出相簿和相片，但不能建立zip文件。你的PHP版本是5.2.7。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot write to file %s.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案%s。

en: Capability granted
zh_TW: 功能撤回授予

en: Capability withdrawn
zh_TW: 功能已撤回

en: Center
zh_TW: 中間

en: Change every
zh_TW: 更改所有

en: Change the upload limit or remove photos to enable new uploads.
zh_TW: 更改上傳限制或刪除相片讓新相片可以上傳。

en: Changes Saved
zh_TW: 保存更改

en: Changes Saved. Don't forget to activate the widget!
zh_TW: 保存更改。不要忘了激活widget!

en: Changing the coverphoto size may result in all thumbnails being regenerated. this may take a while.
zh_TW: 更改封面相片的大小可能會導致所有縮圖正在恢復中。這可能需要一段時間。

en: Changing the popup size may result in all thumbnails being regenerated. this may take a while.
zh_TW: 更改封面相片的大小可能會導致所有縮圖正在恢復中。這可能需要一段時間。

en: Changing the thumbnail size may result in all thumbnails being regenerated. this may take a while.
zh_TW: 更改縮圖大小可能會導致所有縮圖正在恢復中。這可能需要一段時間。

en: Check if the HTML tags are properly closed: "balanced".
zh_TW: 檢查如果HTML標籤都正確地關閉：“平衡”。

en: Check tag balance
zh_TW: 檢查標籤平衡

en: Check this box if you want users to be logged in to be able to enter comments on individual photos.
zh_TW: 檢查此框，如果你想先登錄的用戶能夠進入個人相片上的留言。

en: Check this box to use mouseover effect on cover images.
zh_TW: 選中此框的封面圖片上使用鼠標懸停效果。

en: Check this box to use mouseover effect on thumbnail images.
zh_TW: 選中此框上使用鼠標懸停縮圖效果。

en: Check/uncheck all
zh_TW: 勾選/取消所有

en: Checked
zh_TW: 勾選

en: Cicking the icon indicates a user wants to report that an image is inappropiate.
zh_TW: 點擊圖標表示用戶要檢舉相片。

en: Class ZipArchive does not exist! Check your php configuration
zh_TW: Zip存檔類不存在！檢查你的PHP設定

en: Clear all EXIF data.
zh_TW: 清除所有EXIF資料。

en: Clear all IPTC data.
zh_TW: 清除所有IPTC資料。

en: Clear ratings
zh_TW: 清除評級

en: Clearing and other irreverseable actions
zh_TW: 清除和其他不可逆轉的功能

en: Click for help
zh_TW: 按此顯示幫助

en: Click on background
zh_TW: 按此背景

en: Click to see the fullsize photo and all comments
zh_TW: 按此看原大相片小及留言

en: Collapse subalbums
zh_TW: 收起子相簿

en: Column Width
zh_TW: 列寬

en: Column width.
zh_TW: 列寬。

en: Comment
zh_TW: 留言

en: Comment Avatar default
zh_TW: 留言預設頭像

en: Comment Avatar default url.
zh_TW: 留言頭像預設URL。

en: Comment Avatar url
zh_TW: 留言頭像URL

en: Comment Widget image thumbnail size
zh_TW: 留言Widget縮圖大小

en: Comment admin page size
zh_TW: 留言管理頁面大小

en: Comment captcha
zh_TW: 留言驗證碼

en: Comment count
zh_TW: 留言數量

en: Comment email required
zh_TW: 留言必需輸入電子郵件

en: Comment input and display areas.
zh_TW: 留言輸入和顯示領域。

en: Comment moderation
zh_TW: 留言管理

en: Comment notify
zh_TW: 留言通知

en: Comment ntfy added
zh_TW: 留言通知己新增

en: Comment size
zh_TW: 留言 大小

en: Comment widget photo link.
zh_TW: 留言 Widget 相片超連結。

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 留言:

en: CommentWidget
zh_TW: 留言 Widget

en: Commenting login
zh_TW: 留言 登錄

en: Commenting users must enter their email addresses.
zh_TW: 留言用戶必需輸入電子郵件。

en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

en: Comments Box
zh_TW: 留言欄

en: Comments db table name.
zh_TW: 留言數據庫表名稱。

en: Comments from what users need approval.
zh_TW: 那些用戶留言需要審批。

en: Comments on Photos
zh_TW: 相片上的留言

en: Comments related settings
zh_TW: 留言設定

en: Comments system
zh_TW: 留言系統

en: Comments: The comments on photos management admin page.
zh_TW: 留言。

en: Configure the download link on fullsize popups.
zh_TW: 設定原大相片彈出式窗口的下載鏈接。

en: Configure the link from the multitag selection.
zh_TW: 設定多變量選擇的鏈接。

en: Configure the link from the tags in the tag cloud.
zh_TW: 設定標籤在標籤雲中的鏈接。

en: Connecting to edit album...
zh_TW: 連接到編輯相簿...

en: Connecting to edit photos...
zh_TW: 連接到編輯相片...

en: Connecting to your depot...
zh_TW: 連接到儲存庫...

en: Copy photo to
zh_TW: 複製相片到

en: Copyright notice
zh_TW: 版權聲明

en: Could not bulk delete spam
zh_TW: 無法批量刪除垃圾留言

en: Could not bulk update status
zh_TW: 無法批量更新狀態

en: Could not clear EXIF data
zh_TW: 無清除EXIF數據

en: Could not clear IPTC data
zh_TW: 無法清除IPTC數據

en: Could not clear ratings
zh_TW: 無法清除評級

en: Could not create album.
zh_TW: 無法建立相簿。

en: Could not create the wppa directory.
zh_TW: 無法建立wppa目錄。

en: Could not create the wppa thumbs directory.
zh_TW: 無法建立wppa縮圖目錄。

en: Could not create the wppa watermarks directory.
zh_TW: 無法建立wppa水印目錄。

en: Could not open album output file.
zh_TW: 相簿無法打開並導出檔案。

en: Could not open photo output file.
zh_TW: 無法打開相片並導出檔案。

en: Could not read album data.
zh_TW: 無法讀取相簿數據。

en: Could not read photo data.
zh_TW: 無法讀取相片數據。

en: Cover Image
zh_TW: 封面圖片

en: Cover Photo:
zh_TW: 封面相片:

en: Cover Photos and popups.
zh_TW: 封面相片和彈出窗口。

en: Cover image position.
zh_TW: 封面圖片位置。

en: Cover mouseover
zh_TW: 封面鼠標懸停

en: Cover opacity
zh_TW: 封面透明度

en: Cover photo
zh_TW: 封面相片

en: Cover photo size.
zh_TW: 封面相片大小。

en: Coverphoto size
zh_TW: 封面相片尺寸

en: Covertext
zh_TW: 封面文字

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create New Empty Album
zh_TW: 建立新相簿

en: Create a new WP Page, name it something like "Photo Gallery" and put in the content:
zh_TW: 建立一個新的WP頁面，命名為"圖片庫"，並增加以下內容:

en: Create a page like you normally would in WordPress, using the "Default Template". In my example, give it the page title of "Photo Gallery". In the Page Content section add the following code:
zh_TW: 建立一個默認頁面，通常會在WordPress中使用"默認模板"。例如我的，頁面標題"相片廊"。在頁面內容部分添加以下代碼:

en: Create an album for each user logging in.
zh_TW: 為每個用戶登錄新增相簿

en: Create at least two albums in the "Photo Albums" tab. Leave "Parent" at "--- none ---".
zh_TW: 建立在"Photo Albums"標籤至少有兩個相簿。只需輸入名稱和簡要說明，然後按"建立相簿"。給"父級"設定為"---無---"或者為默認。

en: Creating a Photo Album Page or a Post with photos - Advanced
zh_TW: 建立具有高級權限的相片相簿頁

en: Cube Points points
zh_TW: 立方點

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自定義

en: Custom Box
zh_TW: 自定義Box

en: Custom box background.
zh_TW: 單背景。

en: Custom content
zh_TW: 自定義Box

en: Database revision:
zh_TW: 數據庫修改:

en: Default album for import:
zh_TW: 默認匯入相簿:

en: Default photo album for
zh_TW: 默認相簿

en: Default tags
zh_TW: 默認:標籤

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Album
zh_TW: 刪除相簿

en: Delete after successful extraction.
zh_TW: 成功提取後刪除。

en: Delete all spam
zh_TW: 刪除所有垃圾留言

en: Delete photo
zh_TW: 刪除相片

en: Delete spam comments when older than.
zh_TW: 刪除垃圾留言由。

en: Desc
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Direct access goto image in:
zh_TW: 直接訪問轉到形象在：

en: Directory is not readable:
zh_TW: 目錄無法讀取：

en: Directory is not writable:
zh_TW: 目錄無法寫入：

en: Disable uploading photos that are too large.
zh_TW: 彈出相片太小。

en: Disabled
zh_TW: （禁用）

en: Disaplay the total number of (sub)albums and photos in subalbums
zh_TW: 顯示相簿幻燈片/瀏覽相片的鏈接覆蓋

en: Disliked by %d visitors
zh_TW: %d 個訪者不喜歡

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示方式

en: Display Next and Prev. as opposed to Next photo and Previous photo when the cotainer is smaller than this size.
zh_TW: 顯示“下一頁”和“上一頁”。反對下當容器小於這個尺寸的照片和上一張。特殊用途響應主題。

en: Display Photo description.
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖的描述。

en: Display Thumbnail Comment count on popup.
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖名稱。

en: Display Thumbnail Rating on popup.
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖等級。

en: Display Thumbnail Rating.
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖等級。

en: Display Thumbnail description on popup.
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖的描述。

en: Display Thumbnail description.
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖的描述。

en: Display covers in 2 or more columns if the display area is wider than the given width.
zh_TW: 如果顯示展示涵蓋面積廣泛或等於輸入的像素數在2或3欄。

en: Display description of the photo under thumbnail images on the popup.
zh_TW: 根據說明顯示縮圖的相片。

en: Display description of the photo under thumbnail images.
zh_TW: 根據說明顯示縮圖的相片。

en: Display method:
zh_TW: 顯示方式:

en: Display order:
zh_TW: 顯示順序:

en: Display photo name under thumbnail images on the popup.
zh_TW: 相片縮圖下顯示的名稱。

en: Display photo name under thumbnail images.
zh_TW: 相片縮圖下顯示的名稱。

en: Display photo name.
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖名稱。

en: Display precision
zh_TW: 顯示方式

en: Display status:
zh_TW: 顯示方式:

en: Display the Facebook button in the share box.
zh_TW: 相簿內容顯示相簿解密檔案和鏈接。

en: Display the Google+ button in the share box.
zh_TW: 顯示的相片縮圖下的評級。

en: Display the Pintrest button in the share box.
zh_TW: 顯示的相片縮圖下的評級。

en: Display the QR code in the share box.
zh_TW: 網頁上顯示搜尋結果。

en: Display the Slideshow / Browse photos link on album covers
zh_TW: 顯示相簿幻燈片/瀏覽相片的鏈接覆蓋

en: Display the Slideshow / Number bar.
zh_TW: 顯示相簿幻燈片/瀏覽相片的鏈接覆蓋。

en: Display the Twitter button in the share box.
zh_TW: 顯示的相片縮圖下的評級。

en: Display the View xx albums and yy photos link on album covers
zh_TW: 顯示相簿幻燈片/瀏覽相片的鏈接覆蓋

en: Display the album decription on the album cover
zh_TW: 相簿內容顯示相簿解密檔案和鏈接

en: Display the comments box under the fullsize images and let users enter their comments on individual photos.
zh_TW: 根據全尺寸圖像顯示的留言框，讓用戶輸入他們的意見對個人相片。

en: Display the custom box in the slideshow
zh_TW: 在幻燈片中顯示自定義文件夾

en: Display the exif box under the fullsize images.
zh_TW: 顯示的相片縮圖下的評級。

en: Display the iptc box under the fullsize images.
zh_TW: 顯示的相片縮圖下的評級。

en: Display the newest comment on top.
zh_TW: 網頁上顯示搜尋結果。

en: Display the number of comments of the photo under the thumbnail image on the popup.
zh_TW: 顯示的相片縮圖下的評級。

en: Display the number of votes along with average ratings.
zh_TW: 選擇的子標題內容。

en: Display the rating of the photo under the thumbnail image on the popup.
zh_TW: 顯示的相片縮圖下的評級。

en: Display the rating of the photo under the thumbnail image.
zh_TW: 顯示的相片縮圖下的評級。

en: Display the search results on page.
zh_TW: 網頁上顯示搜尋結果。

en: Display the share social media buttons box in widgets.
zh_TW: 網頁上顯示搜尋結果。

en: Display the share social media buttons box.
zh_TW: 網頁上顯示搜尋結果。

en: Display tooltip "Zoom in" along with the magnifier cursor.
zh_TW: 顯示工具提示“放大”隨著放大鏡光標。

en: Displays the total number of sub albums and photos in the entire album tree in parenthesis if the numbers differ from the direct content of the album.
zh_TW: 整張相簿括號中的樹子相冊和照片顯示的總數如果數字不同於相簿的直接內容。

en: Distance between wppa+ boxes.
zh_TW: 一般的字體wppa boxes。

en: Do NOT use this when your thumbnails have a forced aspect ratio (when Table I-C2 is set to anything different from --- same as fullsize ---)
zh_TW: 不要使用這個縮略圖時，有強制的寬高比（表I-C2設置為不同的東西---一樣大小---）

en: Do also search the photo tags.
zh_TW: 不要搜尋'獨立'的相簿。

en: Do it!
zh_TW: 執行!

en: Do not search 'separate' albums.
zh_TW: 不要搜尋'獨立'的相簿。

en: Do not use this setting when slides have different aspect ratios!
zh_TW: 要使用此設置幻燈片時，有不同的縱橫比！

en: Done processing files.
zh_TW: 處理完的檔案。

en: ERROR: Attempt to upload a photo that is too large to process (%s).
zh_TW: 錯誤：上傳相片太大（%s）。

en: ERROR: File %s is not a valid picture file.
zh_TW: 錯誤：檔案%s不是一個有效的相片檔案。

en: ERROR: Resized or copied image could not be created.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法調整大小或複製的圖像。

en: ERROR: Unable to retrieve image size of
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法檢索圖像尺寸

en: ERROR: Unknown file or album.
zh_TW: 錯誤:未知的檔案或相簿。

en: EXIF Configuration:
zh_TW: WPPA+和PHP設定:

en: EXIF box
zh_TW: EXIF框

en: EXIF data
zh_TW: EXIF資料

en: EXIF data cleared
zh_TW: 清除評級

en: EXIF db table name.
zh_TW: 相簿無法更新。

en: EXIF display box background.
zh_TW: 單背景。

en: EXIF system
zh_TW: EXIF系統

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Album Information
zh_TW: 編輯相簿信息

en: Edit Photos
zh_TW: 編輯相片

en: Edit photo
zh_TW: 編輯相片

en: Edit photos
zh_TW: 編輯相片

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件:

en: Empty filename
zh_TW: 空的檔案名稱

en: Enable invisible browsing buttons in widget slideshows.
zh_TW: 啟用無形的瀏覽按鈕。

en: Enable invisible browsing buttons.
zh_TW: 啟用無形的瀏覽按鈕。

en: Enable pretty links
zh_TW: 啟用幻燈片

en: Enable the application of watermarks.
zh_TW: 啟用評級制度。

en: Enable the comments system.
zh_TW: 啟用留言功能。

en: Enable the exif system.
zh_TW: 啟用EXIF功能。

en: Enable the generation and understanding of pretty links.
zh_TW: 啟用漂亮的鏈接的生成和理解。

en: Enable the iptc system.
zh_TW: 啟用IPTC功能。

en: Enable the rating system.
zh_TW: 啟用評級功能。

en: Enable the slideshow.
zh_TW: 啟用幻燈片。

en: Enable the use of non-wppa+ shortcodes in fullsize photo descriptions.
zh_TW: 原片分辨率大小的相片字體描述。

en: Enable the use of non-wppa+ shortcodes in thumbnail photo descriptions.
zh_TW: 原片分辨率大小的相片字體描述。

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Enter / modify the description for this album.
zh_TW: 進入/修改為這張相簿的描述。

en: Enter a number in the range from 0 to 24 or auto
zh_TW: 輸入一個數字，範圍從0到24或自動

en: Enter font name, size, color and weight for album cover titles.
zh_TW: 輸入字體名稱，大小和顏色相簿封面標題。

en: Enter font name, size, color and weight for all other items.
zh_TW: 輸入字體的名字，所有其他項目的大小和顏色。

en: Enter font name, size, color and weight for navigation items.
zh_TW: 輸入導航項目的字體名稱，大小和顏色。

en: Enter font name, size, color and weight for numberbar navigation.
zh_TW: 輸入導航項目的字體名稱，大小和顏色。

en: Enter font name, size, color and weight for slideshow photo descriptions.
zh_TW: 輸入字體名稱，大小為原片分辨率大小的相片說明和顏色。

en: Enter font name, size, color and weight for slideshow photo names.
zh_TW: 輸入字體名稱，大小為原片分辨率大小的相片說明和顏色。

en: Enter font name, size, color and weight for text under thumbnail images.
zh_TW: 根據縮圖輸入文字的字體名稱，大小和顏色。

en: Enter font name, size, color and weight for wppa lightbox overlays.
zh_TW: 輸入字體名稱，大小和顏色相簿封面標題。

en: Enter optional text that will appear before the input box. This may contain HTML so you can change font size and color.
zh_TW: 輸入可選的文字將出現在輸入框中。這可能包含HTML，所以你可以改變字體大小和顏色。

en: Enter percentage of opacity. 100% is opaque, 0% is transparant
zh_TW: 輸入不透明度百分比。 100％是不透明的，0％是透明

en: Enter the HTML code that produces the separator symbol you want.
zh_TW: 產生你想要的HTML代碼輸入分隔符號。

en: Enter the corner radius for the border of the WPPA+ boxes. A number of 0 means: no rounded corners.
zh_TW: 輸入的WPPA+盒邊界圓角半徑。0意味著沒有圓角數。

en: Enter the default description.
zh_TW: 輸入相簿描述：。

en: Enter the desired display width and alignment of the photo in the sidebar.
zh_TW: 輸入欄相片中所需的顯示寬度。

en: Enter the full url to the image you want to use for the separator symbol.
zh_TW: 你想要將圖片用於分隔符號請輸入完整的URL。

en: Enter the largest size in pixels as how you want your photos to be displayed.
zh_TW: 輸入你希望你的相片顯示在最大像素大小。

en: Enter the maximum number of album covers per page. A value of 0 indicates no pagination.
zh_TW: 輸入相簿的最大數量每頁封面。值0表示不分頁。

en: Enter the maximum number of entries in the Comment widget.
zh_TW: 輸入widget中的TopTen額定相片的最大數量。

en: Enter the maximum number of rated photos in the Thumbnail widget.
zh_TW: 輸入widget中的TopTen額定相片的最大數量。

en: Enter the maximum number of rated photos in the TopTen widget.
zh_TW: 輸入widget中的TopTen額定相片的最大數量。

en: Enter the maximum number of thumbnail images per page. A value of 0 indicates no pagination.
zh_TW: 輸入每頁面縮圖的最大數量。值0表示不分頁。

en: Enter the maximum number of thumbnail photos of albums in the Album widget.
zh_TW: 輸入widget中的TopTen額定相片的最大數量。

en: Enter the size for the mini photos in the Album widget.
zh_TW: 輸入TopTen widget的迷你相片的大小。

en: Enter the size for the mini photos in the Comment widget.
zh_TW: 輸入TopTen widget的迷你相片的大小。

en: Enter the size for the mini photos in the LasTen widget.
zh_TW: 輸入TopTen widget的迷你相片的大小。

en: Enter the size for the mini photos in the Thumbnail widget.
zh_TW: 輸入TopTen widget的迷你相片的大小。

en: Enter the size for the mini photos in the TopTen widget.
zh_TW: 輸入TopTen widget的迷你相片的大小。

en: Enter the size of the popup images. This size should be larger than the thumbnail size.
zh_TW: 輸入彈出的圖像的大小。此大小應大於縮圖大小。

en: Enter the tags that you want to be assigned to new photos in this album.
zh_TW: 選擇你想要的相片出現在這張相簿的封面。

en: Enter the thickness for the border of the WPPA+ boxes. A number of 0 means: no border.
zh_TW: 輸入的WPPA+盒子邊框的厚度。0意味無邊框著數。

en: Enter the title and the url. Do'nt forget the HTTP://
zh_TW: 輸入標題和URL。別忘記HTTP://

en: Enter the width and optionally the height of the area wherein the slides will appear. If you specify a 0 for the height, it will be calculated. The value for the height will be ignored if you set the vertical alignment to 'fit'.
zh_TW: 輸入的寬度和任選的區域的高度，其特徵在於，所述幻燈片將出現。如果你指定的高度為0，將被計算。如果你的垂直對齊方式設置為“適應”，高度值將被忽略。

en: Enter the width of the main column in your theme's display area.
zh_TW: 輸入你的主題的展示區主要列的寬度。

en: Enter valid CSS colors for Cover photo and popup backgrounds and borders.
zh_TW: 導航輸入有效的CSS背景和邊框顏色。

en: Enter valid CSS colors for comment box backgrounds and borders.
zh_TW: 導航輸入有效的CSS背景和邊框顏色。

en: Enter valid CSS colors for custom box backgrounds and borders.
zh_TW: 導航輸入有效的CSS背景和邊框顏色。

en: Enter valid CSS colors for even numbered backgrounds and borders of album covers and thumbnail displays 'As covers'.
zh_TW: 輸入偶數背景和有效的CSS邊框顏色'作為覆蓋'相簿封面和縮圖顯示。

en: Enter valid CSS colors for exif box backgrounds and borders.
zh_TW: 導航輸入有效的CSS背景和邊框顏色。

en: Enter valid CSS colors for fullsize photo backgrounds and borders.
zh_TW: 導航輸入有效的CSS背景和邊框顏色。

en: Enter valid CSS colors for iptc box backgrounds and borders.
zh_TW: 導航輸入有效的CSS背景和邊框顏色。

en: Enter valid CSS colors for name and description box backgrounds and borders.
zh_TW: 導航輸入有效的CSS背景和邊框顏色。

en: Enter valid CSS colors for navigation backgrounds and borders.
zh_TW: 導航輸入有效的CSS背景和邊框顏色。

en: Enter valid CSS colors for numbar active box backgrounds and borders.
zh_TW: 導航輸入有效的CSS背景和邊框顏色。

en: Enter valid CSS colors for numbar box backgrounds and borders.
zh_TW: 導航輸入有效的CSS背景和邊框顏色。

en: Enter valid CSS colors for odd numbered backgrounds and borders of album covers and thumbnail displays 'As covers'.
zh_TW: 輸入奇數背景和有效的CSS邊框顏色'作為覆蓋'相簿封面和縮圖顯示。

en: Enter valid CSS colors for share box backgrounds and borders.
zh_TW: 導航輸入有效的CSS背景和邊框顏色。

en: Enter/modify the title for the widget. This is a default and can be overriden at widget activation.
zh_TW: 輸入/修改widget的標題。這是默認，可以在 widget激活覆蓋。

en: Entries:
zh_TW: 條目:

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error inserting photo
zh_TW: 錯誤插入相片

en: Error inserting photo %s, unknown or non existent album.
zh_TW: 錯誤插入相片%s，相簿未知的或不存在。

en: Error updating status comment #%s
zh_TW: 更新留言狀態%s發生錯誤

en: Error writing to settings backup file
zh_TW: 備份設定檔案寫入時出錯

en: Error: unexpected fgets() fail in wppa_get_meta_data().
zh_TW: 錯誤：意外的函數fgets() 失敗 wppa_get_meta_data()。

en: Even
zh_TW: 相等

en: Even background.
zh_TW: 相等背景。

en: Examples:
zh_TW: 名稱和描述:

en: Exclude separate
zh_TW: 排除單獨

en: Exit (close)
zh_TW: 退出（關閉）

en: Expand subalbums
zh_TW: 展開子相簿

en: Explanation:
zh_TW: 說明:

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Photos
zh_TW: 匯出相片

en: Export photos from album <span style="font-size:12px;">(Including Album information)</span>:
zh_TW: 從相簿中匯出的相片<span style="font-size:12px;">（包括相簿信息）</span>:

en: Exporting...<br/>
zh_TW: 匯出中...<br/>

en: Facts to remember
zh_TW: 要記住的概況

en: Fade in after fade out
zh_TW: 淡入淡出

en: Fade out and in simultaneous
zh_TW: 同步淡入淡出

en: Failed to extract
zh_TW: 提取失敗

en: Failed to set %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法設定%s到%s

en: Featured
zh_TW: 特點

en: Features:
zh_TW: 特點:

en: File %s is of an unsupported filetype and has been removed.
zh_TW: 檔案%s是一個不受支持的檔案類型，並已被刪除。

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案:

en: Film Strip with embedded Start/Stop and Goto functionality
zh_TW: 電影地帶與嵌入式啟動/停止和跳轉功能

en: Film hover goto
zh_TW: 封面相片

en: Film linktype
zh_TW: 鏈接類型

en: Film seam
zh_TW: 類似電影螢幕那樣的縫

en: FilmStrip
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Filmstrip
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Filter priority
zh_TW: 過濾器優先序

en: Fit within rectangle as set in Table I-B1,2
zh_TW: 在表I-B1，2適合於所設定的矩形

en: Fixed photo
zh_TW: 固定相片

en: Font color
zh_TW: 字體顏色

en: Font family
zh_TW: 字體系列

en: Font for navigations.
zh_TW: 導航字體。

en: Font for slideshow photo descriptions.
zh_TW: 原片分辨率大小的相片字體描述。

en: Font for slideshow photo names.
zh_TW: 原片分辨率大小的相片字體名稱。

en: Font for text under thumbnails.
zh_TW: 縮圖的文字字體。

en: Font in wppa lightbox overlays.
zh_TW: 一般的字體wppa boxes。

en: Font in wppa number bars, active item.
zh_TW: 一般的字體wppa boxes。

en: Font in wppa number bars.
zh_TW: 一般的字體wppa boxes。

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: Font used for Album titles.
zh_TW: 相簿標題字體使用。

en: Font weight
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

en: Fonts:
zh_TW: 字體:

en: For hot fixes check the <a href="http://plugins.trac.wordpress.org/log/wp-photo-album-plus/">development log</a> for this plugin.
zh_TW: 為此插件修復檢查新版本<a href="http://plugins.trac.wordpress.org/log/wp-photo-album-plus/">development log</a>。

en: For more information about slideshow image borders see the help on Table I-B4
zh_TW: 如需有關完整大小的圖像邊界，看到表格1，第22項

en: For more information on creating custom page templates, click
zh_TW: 點擊建立有關自定義頁面模板的信息，

en: For more information see <a href="http://wppa.opajaap.nl/shortcode-reference/" >the documentation</a>
zh_TW: 如需有關可用的PHP例程的信息請參閱<a href="http://wppa.opajaap.nl/">Docs & Demos</a>網站

en: Foreign shortcodes fullsize
zh_TW: 外部原圖簡碼

en: Foreign shortcodes thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖的文字字體

en: Full desc align
zh_TW: 原片分辨率大小寬度

en: Full size.
zh_TW: 全尺寸。

en: Full url to separator image.
zh_TW: 鏈接到全尺寸版本圖像。

en: Fullsize Slideshow Photos.
zh_TW: 幻燈片的全尺寸相片。

en: Fullsize border width
zh_TW: 原片分辨率大小寬度

en: General font in wppa boxes.
zh_TW: 一般的字體wppa boxes。

en: Give each new photo a standard description.
zh_TW: 給每個新照片標準的說明。

en: Go to slide when hovering filmstrip thumbnail.
zh_TW: 轉到幻燈片縮略圖懸停時滑動。

en: Goto next slide after voting
zh_TW: 投票後轉到下一張幻燈片

en: Grant an album
zh_TW: 母相簿

en: Grant parent
zh_TW: 授予母相簿

en: Graphic
zh_TW: 圖形

en: H align
zh_TW: 橫對齊

en: HTML Alt attribute:
zh_TW: HTML Alt 屬性:

en: Harmless and reverseable actions
zh_TW: 無害可逆轉行動

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高:

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Help & Info: The screen you are watching now.
zh_TW: 幫助及信息：您現在正在觀看的的畫面(& )。

en: Help &amp; Info
zh_TW: 幫助及信息

en: Help and Information
zh_TW: 幫助和信息

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide the descriptionbox when empty.
zh_TW: 空的時候 隱藏說明框。

en: Hide this
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide when empty
zh_TW: 空的時候隱藏

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Horizontal alignment of slideshow images.
zh_TW: 水平排列的全尺寸的圖像。

en: Horizontal alignment:
zh_TW: 垂直對齊:

en: How to start
zh_TW: 如何開始

en: However, this may not be reflected in the current pageview
zh_TW: 但是，這不能反映目前的瀏覽量

en: However, you may encounter conflicts with themes and/or other plugins, so test it troughly!
zh_TW: 然而，你可能會遇到的主題和/或其他插件衝突，所以troughly測試！

en: Html
zh_TW: HTML

en: IMPORTANT UPGRADE NOTICE
zh_TW: 重要升級提示

en: IPTC Configuration:
zh_TW: IPTC設定:

en: IPTC box
zh_TW: IPTC框

en: IPTC data
zh_TW: IPTC資料

en: IPTC data cleared
zh_TW: IPTC資料已清除

en: IPTC db table name.
zh_TW: IPTC數據庫名稱。

en: IPTC display box background.
zh_TW: IPTC顯示框背景。

en: IPTC system
zh_TW: IPTC系統

en: If checked, admin will receive a notification by email.
zh_TW: 如果選中，管理員將通過電子郵件收到通知。

en: If checked, any logged in user that has upload rights and uploads an image has the capability to edit the photo information.
zh_TW: 如果檢查，任何登錄的用戶有上傳權限和上傳圖像編輯照片信息的能力。

en: If checked, anyone who can upload and/or import photos can overrule the default watermark settings.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此項,使用者可以編輯相簿和上傳/匯入相片在自己的相簿。

en: If checked, each new photo will get the description (template) as specified in the next item.
zh_TW: 如果選中，每個新照片說明（模板）中所指定的下一個項目。

en: If checked, links to social media and the qr code will have "/token1/token2/" etc in stead of "&arg1=..&arg2=.." etc.
zh_TW: 如果選中，則鏈接到社會媒體和qr碼“/token1/token2/”等代替“&ARG1=..&ARG2=..”等等

en: If checked, photos can be watermarked during upload / import.
zh_TW: 說明是否應調整大小的相片在上傳。

en: If checked, photos uploaded by users who do not have photo album admin access rights need moderation.
zh_TW: 如果選中，誰沒有相簿管理員訪問權的用戶上傳的照片需要節制。

en: If checked, the fullsize image is covered by two invisible areas that act as browse buttons.
zh_TW: 如果選中，完整大小的圖像是由兩個瀏覽按鈕無形的領域涵蓋。

en: If checked, the header of the page will contain metatags that refer to all featured photo files.
zh_TW: 如果選中，則標題的頁面將包含的元標記，是指所有功能的照片文件。

en: If checked, the header of the page will contain metatags that refer to featured photos on the page in the page context.
zh_TW: 如果選中，則標題的頁面將包含的元標記，頁面上的精選照片在頁面上下文中。

en: If checked, the number of votes is displayed along with average rating displays on thumbnail and popup displays.
zh_TW: 如果選中，則顯示的票數平均評級顯示在縮略圖和彈出式窗口。

en: If checked, the photo rating system will be enabled.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此項,相片評級系統將啟用。

en: If checked, the shortcode to use for the "add to cart" button in photo descriptions is [cart ...]
zh_TW: 如勾選，在相照說明“加入購物車”按鈕是[購物車...]

en: If checked, the visitor goes straight to the slide following the slide he voted. This will speed up mass voting.
zh_TW: 如果選中，遊客進入直後，他投的幻燈片幻燈片。這將加快大眾投票。

en: If checked: Display the newest comment on top.
zh_TW: 網頁上顯示搜尋結果。

en: If checked: Link to: can not be set in album admin by users not having admin rights.
zh_TW: 如果選中鏈接：不能設置相冊管理不具有管理員權限的用戶。

en: If checked: alt thumbsize can not be set in album admin by users not having admin rights.
zh_TW: 如果選中：替代縮圖尺寸不能相冊管理設置不具有管理員權限的用戶。

en: If checked: appending (?)(&)debug or (?)(&)debug=<int> to an url to this site will generate the display of special WPPA+ diagnostics, as well as php warnings
zh_TW: 如果選中：追加(?)(&)調試或(?)(&)調試=<int>的到本網站的網址會產生特殊WPPA+診斷的顯示，以及PHP警告

en: If checked: display the description of the photo under the slideshow image.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此項:顯示名稱和描述的全尺寸下的圖像和幻燈片。

en: If checked: display the filmstrip navigation bar under the full_size images and slideshow
zh_TW: 如果勾選此項:顯示在完整大小的圖像和幻燈片的幻燈片導航欄

en: If checked: display the name of the photo under the slideshow image.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此項:顯示名稱和描述的全尺寸下的圖像和幻燈片。

en: If checked: display the number boxes on slideshow
zh_TW: 如果勾選此項:顯示名稱和描述的全尺寸下的圖像和幻燈片

en: If checked: display the preveous/next navigation bar under the full-size images and slideshow
zh_TW: 如果選中：顯示在完整大小的圖像和幻燈片的上一個項/下一個導航欄

en: If checked: display the start/stop slideshow navigation bar above the full-size images and slideshow
zh_TW: 如果選中：顯示開始/停止上述全尺寸圖片和幻燈片幻燈片導航欄

en: If checked: display the wrap-around point in the filmstrip
zh_TW: 如果選中：顯示纏繞在幻燈片點

en: If checked: html is allowed. WARNING: No checks on syntax, it is your own responsability to close tags properly!
zh_TW: 如果勾選此項:HTML是允許的。警告:語法不檢查,是你自己的反應作者能夠關閉正確標簽!

en: If set to 'yes', Vertical alignment will be forced to 'fit'.
zh_TW: 如果被設定為 'yes',豎直對齊將被迫 'fit'。

en: If set to <b>yes</b> The settings in <b>Table I-C1a,3a</b> and <b>4a</b> apply rather than <b>I-C1,3</b> and <b>4</b>.
zh_TW: 如果設定為<b>是</b>。 <b>表 I-C1a,3a</b>和<b>4a</b> 便適用，而不是<b>I-C1,3</b>和<b>4</b>。

en: If set: the previous setting is the height, if unset: the largest of width and height.
zh_TW: 如果設置：以前的設置高度，如果取消設置：最大的寬度和高度。

en: If slideshows are disabled in item 2 in this table, you will see a browse link to fullsize images.
zh_TW: 如果在此表中的第12項禁用幻燈片，你會看到一個瀏覽鏈接到全尺寸的圖像。

en: If the HTML tags in an album or a photo description are not in balance, the description is not updated, an errormessage is displayed
zh_TW: 如果相簿或照片說明中的HTML標記不處於平衡狀態，說明不更新，顯示的錯誤消息

en: If the line of dots stops growing or your browser reports Ready, your server has given up. In that case: try again
zh_TW: 如果線的點停止增長或你的瀏覽器報告準備好，你的服務器已經放棄了。在這種情況下：再試一次

en: If this is a sub album, select the album in which this album will appear.
zh_TW: 如果這是一個子相簿，這張相簿中選擇這張相簿將會出現。

en: If unchecked, only the current users rating is displayed (if any).
zh_TW: 如果任其發展下去，只有當前用戶等級顯示（如有）。

en: If unchecked, the comments are listed in the ordere they were entered.
zh_TW: 如果任其發展下去，意見在網上訂購他們進入上市。

en: If users want to vote for a photo (rating 1..5 stars) the must login first. The avarage rating will always be displayed as long as the rating system is enabled.
zh_TW: 如果用戶想投票的相片（等級1 ..5星級）的，必須首先登錄。該avarage評級將始終顯示只要評級系統啟用。

en: If you change the width of a display by the %%size= command, this value changes proportionally to match the aspect ratio as defined by this and the previous setting.
zh_TW: 如果你改變由%%size=命令的顯示寬度的此值變動比例，以配合這個縱橫比以前的設定和定義。

en: If you check this box, the thumbnail images will be evenly distributed over the available width.
zh_TW: 如果你選中此框，縮圖圖像將被均勻分佈在可用寬度。

en: If you check this item, the size of the photos will be reduced to the dimension specified in the next item during the upload/import process.
zh_TW: 如果選中此項目時，相片的大小將在上傳/匯入過程中減少到全尺寸。

en: If you do not want slideshows: uncheck this box. Browsing full size images will remain possible.
zh_TW: 如果你不想幻燈片：取消選中此框。瀏覽全尺寸圖片將繼續成為可能。

en: If you do not want the browse link either, uncheck this item.
zh_TW: 如果你不希望瀏覽的鏈接的鏈接，要麼取消這個項目。

en: If you encounter conflicts with the theme or other plugins, increasing this value sometimes helps. Use with great care!
zh_TW: 如果你遇到衝突的主題或其他插件，增加這個值有時會有所幫助。小心使用！

en: If you go back in version no, run the Setup procedure in <b>Table VIII-A1</b> of the Photo Albums->Settings admin page.
zh_TW: 如果安裝之前版本，請在<b>Table VIII-A1</b> 相簿 -> 設定管理頁 執行 安裝程序。

en: If you have many featured photos, you might wish to uncheck this item to reduce the size of the page header.
zh_TW: 如果你有很多的精選照片，您可能希望取消選中這個項目，以減少大小的頁頭。

en: If you leave this entry empty, there will be no outline either.
zh_TW: 如果你選擇字段為空，你的主題，則使用默認。

en: If you love this plugin, I would appreciate a donation, either in <a href="https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_donations&business=OpaJaap@OpaJaap.nl&item_name=WP-Photo-Album-Plus&item_number=Support-Open-Source&currency_code=USD&lc=US">USD</a> or in <a href="https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_donations&business=OpaJaap@OpaJaap.nl&item_name=WP-Photo-Album-Plus&item_number=Support-Open-Source&currency_code=EUR&lc=US">EURO</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你喜歡這個插件，我會非常感激捐獻,無論是在<a href="https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_donations&business=OpaJaap@OpaJaap.nl&item_name=WP-Photo-Album-Plus&item_number=Support-Open-Source&currency_code=USD&lc=US">USD</a> 或在<a href="https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_donations&business=OpaJaap@OpaJaap.nl&item_name=WP-Photo-Album-Plus&item_number=Support-Open-Source&currency_code=EUR&lc=US">EURO</a>。

en: If you ommit this, the link will not work at all or simply refresh the (home)page.
zh_TW: 如果省略，此鏈接將不會有用，或者乾脆刷新頁面（首頁）。

en: If you select "running", the slideshow will start running immediately, if you select "still at first photo", the first photo will be displayed in browse mode.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此項，將立即開始投放幻燈片，如果不勾選此項第一張相片將在瀏覽模式顯示。

en: If you select "still at first norated", the first photo that the visitor did not gave a rating will be displayed in browse mode.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇“仍然在第一norated”，訪客沒有了評級，第一張照片將顯示在瀏覽模式。

en: If you select 'defined on widget admin page' you can manually enter a link and title on the Photo of the day Widget Admin page.
zh_TW: 如果你選擇對部件管理頁面定義'你可以手動輸入一個一天的小工具管理頁相片鏈接和標題。

en: If you select --- none ---, the photos will not be centered horizontally either.
zh_TW: 如果你選擇--- none ---，這些相片將不會被任何水平居中。

en: If you select the fullsize photo on its own, it will be stretched to fit, regardless of that setting.
zh_TW: 如果你選擇在自己的原片分辨率大小的相片，該設定將被拉伸以適應。

en: If you specify New Tab on this line, all links from the cover will open a new tab,
zh_TW: 如果指定了新標籤頁，在這條線，蓋的所有鏈接將會打開一個新的標籤，

en: If you use html, please check item A-1 of this table.
zh_TW: 如使用HTML，請檢查表A-1。

en: If you want a "Photo of the day" sidebar widget you can use an album for that purpose. See all the options in the "Photo of the day" submenu.
zh_TW: 如果你想要一個 "Photo of the week"邊欄widget小工具，你可以使用這個目的的相簿。看到所有的選項"Sidebar Widget（邊欄小工具）"子菜單。

en: If you want a <b>- special -</b> selection or get rid of it, you may need to use <b>- start over -</b> first.
zh_TW: 如果你想要<b>- 特別 -</b>的選擇或擺脫它，你可能需要選擇<b> - 從頭再來 - </b>先。

en: If you want the <b>cover</b> to be displayed instead, use the following code:
zh_TW: 如果你想要顯示<b>封面</b>內容，使用下面的代碼:

en: If you want this link to be used, check 'PS Overrule' checkbox in table VI.
zh_TW: 如果你想使用此鏈接，選擇」該相片鏈接」在表六的相簿 ->設定管理頁面。

en: If you want to display a single album - say album number 19 - in a WP page or WP post (they act exactly the same), modify the shortcode like this:
zh_TW: 如果你想顯示一個單一的相簿-如編號為19的相簿- 在一個頁面或WP頁後面（他們的行為完全一樣），添加這樣的方式代碼:

en: If you want to display the <b>contents</b> of a single album in the template - say album number 19 - the code would be:
zh_TW: 如果你想要顯示在模板一張相簿的<b>內容</b>- 比如相簿數19- 代碼將是:

en: If you want to display the <b>cover</b> of the album, i.e. like one of the albums in the "Photo Gallery" as used above, use a schortcode like this:
zh_TW: 如果你想顯示的相簿<b>封面</b>，就像"Photo Gallery（相片）"在上面，添加（而不是"%%album=..."）這樣的第二行中使用即:

en: If you want to display the <b>slideshow</b> directly, use:
zh_TW: 如果你想顯示<b>燈片slideshow</b>直接使用:

en: If you want to do it manually, follow the next steps:
zh_TW: 如果你想手動安裝，按照下面的步驟:

en: If you want to sort the albums by order #, enter / modify the order number here.
zh_TW: 如果你想排序訂單#的相簿，在此輸入/修改訂單號碼。

en: If you want to specify a size, add another argument:
zh_TW: 如果你想指定大小，添加另一個說法:

en: If you want, you can link the title to a WP page in stead of the album's content. If so, select the page the title links to.
zh_TW: 如果你願意，你可以把鏈接的標題和封面相片添加在一個wp相簿的內容頁面。如果是這樣，選擇頁面上的封面相片鏈接。

en: If you've read over this readme carefully and are still having issues, if you've discovered a bug,
zh_TW: 如果你已經仔細地讀過這說明而且仍然有問題,或者你已經發現了一個bug,

en: If your request exceeds these limitations, it will fail, probably without an errormessage.
zh_TW: 如果你的請求超過這些限制，它會失敗，可能沒有一個錯誤消息。

en: Image (url):
zh_TW: 圖像 (url):

en: Image Alt attribute type
zh_TW: 圖片ALT屬性類型

en: Image Url
zh_TW: 圖像 URL

en: Images will be stretched to the Maximum Size at display time if they are smaller. Leaving unchecked is recommended. It is better to upload photos that fit well the sizes you use!
zh_TW: 原片分辨率大小的圖像將被拉伸到全尺寸在顯示時，如果它們比較小。建議不要勾選。這是更好地上傳相片的大小也適合你使用!

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import Photos
zh_TW: 匯入相片

en: Import photos from:
zh_TW: 匯入相片由:

en: Import photos: To bulk import photos that have been uploaded by an ftp program.
zh_TW: 匯入相片：通過FTP程序批量匯入相片。

en: In order to attemt to fit on one line, the numbers will be replaced by dots - except the current - when there are more than this number of photos in a slideshow.
zh_TW: 為了嘗試，以適應在同一行上，這個數字將被取代點 - 除了目前的 - 當有超過這個數目的照片幻燈片。

en: In order to work properly, the wppa_albums() tag needs to be within the <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/The_Loop" target="_blank">WordPress loop</a>.
zh_TW: 為了正常工作，wppa_albums() 標記需要的 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/The_Loop" target="_blank">WordPress loop</a>。

en: In the uploads tab, you can now upload you photots. Upload at least 2 photos to each album. Make sure the photos you are uploading are of reasonable size (say up to 1024x768 pixels).
zh_TW: 在上傳選項卡，你現在可以上傳你photots。每張相簿至少上傳2張相片。請確保你的相片上傳大小合理（比如高達1024x768像素）。不要上傳7MP的大圖片！。

en: In this case, the thumbnail spacing value (setting I-9) will be regarded as a minimum value.
zh_TW: 在這種情況下，縮圖間距值（設定I- 9）將作為最小值認為。

en: Include tags
zh_TW: 包括標籤

en: Indicate if the photos should be resized during upload.
zh_TW: 說明是否應調整大小的相片在上傳。

en: Indicate the placement position of the thumbnailphoto you wish.
zh_TW: 設定顯示的顯示縮圖的相片位置。

en: Indicate whether a breadcrumb navigation should be displayed
zh_TW: 導覽列導航指示是否應顯示

en: Indicate whether a breadcrumb navigation should be displayed above the comment ten displays.
zh_TW: 導覽列導航指示是否應顯示。

en: Indicate whether a breadcrumb navigation should be displayed above the last ten displays.
zh_TW: 導覽列導航指示是否應顯示。

en: Indicate whether a breadcrumb navigation should be displayed above the search results.
zh_TW: 導覽列導航指示是否應顯示。

en: Indicate whether a breadcrumb navigation should be displayed above the tag result displays.
zh_TW: 導覽列導航指示是否應顯示。

en: Indicate whether a breadcrumb navigation should be displayed above the topten displays.
zh_TW: 導覽列導航指示是否應顯示。

en: Indicate whether the breadcrumb navigation should show the page(hierarchy)
zh_TW: 顯示其是否作為導航應該開始以一個鏈接到 "Home"

en: Indicate whether the breadcrumb navigation should start with a "Home"-link
zh_TW: 顯示其是否作為導航應該開始以一個鏈接到 "Home"

en: Initial opacity value.
zh_TW: 初始不透明度值。

en: Insert Gallery
zh_TW: 插入相簿

en: Install WP Photo Album Plus as described above under "Installation".
zh_TW: 安裝WP Photo ALbum Plus如上所述在"Installation"。

en: Installation
zh_TW: 安裝

en: It is NOT recommended to use the value --- default ---; it will affect the horizontal alignment also and is meant to be used with custom css.
zh_TW: 不推薦使用 --- 默認 --，它會影響到水平的調整也將是彪自定義的CSS使用。

en: It is important that you select a page that contains at least %%wppa%% or [wppa][/wppa].
zh_TW: 選擇網頁用來顯示搜尋結果。網頁必須包含%%wppa%%。

en: It is recommended to check this box. It shortens links dramatically and simplifies qr codes.
zh_TW: 建議選中此複選框。它縮短鏈接大幅簡化QR碼。

en: It may be as simple as '-' (without the quotes) or as complex as a tag like <div>..</div>.
zh_TW: 它可能是簡單的' -'（不含引號）或複雜的標籤一樣<div>..</div>。

en: LasTen count
zh_TW: LasTen 數量

en: LasTen size
zh_TW: LastTen 大小

en: LasTenWidget
zh_TW: LastTen widget

en: Last Ten Photos
zh_TW: 最新10張相片

en: Last Ten widget photo link.
zh_TW: 最新10張相片widget鏈接。

en: Last comment first
zh_TW: 顯示最新的留言

en: Last upload
zh_TW: 最新上載

en: Leave this blank for default size
zh_TW: 留空白將使用預設值

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left/right browsing arrow color.
zh_TW: 左/右瀏覽箭頭的顏色。

en: Legenda:
zh_TW: 圖例:

en: Licence
zh_TW: 許可

en: Lightbox
zh_TW: 燈箱

en: Lightbox Bordersize
zh_TW: 燈箱 邊界大小

en: Lightbox keyname
zh_TW: 燈箱 鍵名

en: Link Photo name in slideshow to file or zip with photoname as filename.
zh_TW: 鏈接照片名稱作為文件名的文件或zip photoname幻燈片。

en: Link fullsize popup download button to either image or zip file.
zh_TW: 鏈接原圖彈出下載按鈕，圖像或zip文件。

en: Link is restricted
zh_TW: 鏈接標題

en: Link page
zh_TW: 鏈接頁面

en: Link target
zh_TW: 鏈接頁面

en: Link the tag words to ether the thumbnails or the slideshow.
zh_TW: 鏈接標籤的話醚縮略圖或幻燈片。

en: Link title
zh_TW: 鏈接標題

en: Link title:
zh_TW: 鏈接標題:

en: Link to
zh_TW: 鏈接到

en: Link to ether the thumbnails or the slideshow.
zh_TW: 鏈接醚縮略圖或幻燈片。

en: Link to:
zh_TW: 鏈接到:

en: Link type
zh_TW: 鏈接類型

en: Link type:
zh_TW: 鏈接類型:

en: Link url
zh_TW: 鏈接地址

en: Link url:
zh_TW: 鏈接地址:

en: Linkpage:
zh_TW: 鏈接頁面:

en: Links are set on the <b>Photo Albums -> Settings</b> screen.
zh_TW: 鏈接設定在<b>相簿 -> 設定</b>頁面。

en: Links from images in WPPA+ Widgets
zh_TW: WPPA+ Widgets 相片鏈接

en: Links from other WPPA+ images
zh_TW: WPPA+ Widgets 其它相片鏈接

en: Links:
zh_TW: 鏈接:

en: Load settings
zh_TW: 負載設定

en: Logged out users
zh_TW: 登出用戶

en: Magnifier cursor size
zh_TW: 放大鏡游標大小

en: Make sure that the folder
zh_TW: 請確保該檔案夾

en: Make sure the Full height (Table I-B2) is properly configured to prevent these areas to overlap unwanted space.
zh_TW: 確保全高（表 I-B2）已正確設定，以防止重疊出現。

en: Manage Albums
zh_TW: 相簿管理

en: Manage Photos
zh_TW: 管理相片

en: Manage comments
zh_TW: 管理留言

en: Manage photo
zh_TW: 管理相片

en: Max Cover width
zh_TW: 最大寬度

en: Max height.
zh_TW: 最大高度。

en: Max number of covers per page.
zh_TW: 每頁最多封面數量。

en: Max number of thumbnails per page.
zh_TW: 每頁最多縮圖數量。

en: Max user albums
zh_TW: 最大用戶相簿

en: Maximum Height
zh_TW: 最大高度

en: Maximum Width
zh_TW: 最大寬度

en: Maximum time a photo is indicated as New!
zh_TW: 標示為新的相片的最長時間!

en: Maximum time an album is indicated as New!
zh_TW: 標示為新的相簿的最長時間!

en: Maximum width for a album cover display.
zh_TW: 顯示相簿封面的最大寬度。

en: Mean value
zh_TW: 平均值

en: Mean value:
zh_TW: 平均值:

en: Media-like photo link.
zh_TW: Media-like相片鏈接。

en: Meta all
zh_TW: 全部Meta

en: Meta on page
zh_TW: Meta頁面

en: Meta tags for all featured photos.
zh_TW: 精選相片全部套用Meta標籤。

en: Meta tags for photos on the page.
zh_TW: 相片全部套用Meta標籤。

en: Min Text frame height
zh_TW: 最大框架高度

en: Mini Treshold
zh_TW: 最小門限

en: Miscellaneous:
zh_TW: 雜項:

en: Missing database table:
zh_TW: 缺少數據庫表:

en: Missing directory:
zh_TW: 目錄遺失:

en: Moderate comment
zh_TW: 審核留言

en: Moderate photo
zh_TW: 審核相片

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 移動到

en: Move all pending to spam
zh_TW: 將所有懸而未決的垃圾郵件

en: Move photo to
zh_TW: 複製相片到

en: Move to:
zh_TW: 移動到:

en: Multiple Photos in one selection
zh_TW: 一次選擇多張相片

en: Multisite enabled.
zh_TW: 多站點啟用。

en: Multisite in singlesite mode.
zh_TW: 多站點啟用。

en: Multitag Link
zh_TW: 多標籤鏈接

en: Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Name and Description bars.
zh_TW: 導航欄。

en: Name/desc
zh_TW: 名稱和描述

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名字:

en: NameDesc
zh_TW: 名稱和描述

en: Nav
zh_TW: 導航

en: Navigation bars.
zh_TW: 導航欄。

en: Navigations
zh_TW: 導航

en: New Album
zh_TW: 建立新相簿

en: New Album and New Photo related miscellaneous settings
zh_TW: 新相簿和新照片相關的雜項設置

en: New Photo
zh_TW: 新相片

en: New albums are created with this upload limit.
zh_TW: 新增相簿上傳限制

en: New photo desc
zh_TW: 新相片描述

en: New tab
zh_TW: 建立新相簿

en: Next after vote
zh_TW: 投票後下一頁

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: No Preview available
zh_TW: 沒有幫助

en: No albums exist. You must
zh_TW: 沒有相簿存在。你必須

en: No albums yet.
zh_TW: 沒有相簿。

en: No file selected or error on upload
zh_TW: 沒有選取檔案或上載錯誤

en: No files to import.
zh_TW: 沒有檔案匯入。

en: No of columns:
zh_TW: 列數:

en: No photos yet
zh_TW: 沒有相片

en: No photos yet in this album.
zh_TW: 相簿中沒有相片。

en: No ratings for this photo.
zh_TW: 這張相片沒有評分。

en: No tags yet
zh_TW: 沒有相片

en: No users
zh_TW: 沒有用戶

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not configured
zh_TW: 未設定

en: Not done yet
zh_TW: 尚未完成

en: Note that a page must have at least %%wppa%% or [wppa][/wppa] in its content to show up the photo(s).
zh_TW: 請注意，必須在其網頁內容顯示出來 %%wppa%%的相片（s）。

en: Note that rounded corners are only supported by modern browsers.
zh_TW: 注意,圓角只是現代瀏覽器所支持。

en: Note: Featured photos should have a descriptive name; a name a search engine will look for!
zh_TW: 注：精選照片應該有一個描述性的名稱給搜尋引擎找到！

en: Note: This may be AFTER moderation!!
zh_TW: 注意：這可能是適度後！

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Nothing to export
zh_TW: 沒有什麼可以匯出

en: Notification of inappropriate image
zh_TW: 通知不適當的相片

en: Notify admin at frontend upload.
zh_TW: 前端上傳通知管理員。

en: Notify admin every x times.
zh_TW: 每隔x通知管理員。

en: Notify inappropriate
zh_TW: 通知不適當

en: Now, go playing with the settings in the "Settings" panel, discover all the configurable options and watch what is happening when you re-open the "Photo Gallery" page.
zh_TW: 現在，去"設定面板，發現所有的設定選項，看發生了什麼，當你重新打開 "Photo Gallery"頁面。

en: Numbar Active
zh_TW: Numbar啟動

en: Numbar Max
zh_TW: Numbar最大

en: Numbar active
zh_TW: Numbar啟動

en: Number bar active box background.
zh_TW: 單背景。

en: Number bar box background.
zh_TW: 單背景。

en: Number of Comment widget entries
zh_TW: TopTenwidget相片的數量

en: Number of TopTen photos
zh_TW: TopTen相片編號

en: Number of albums in Album widget.
zh_TW: TopTenwidget相片的數量。

en: Number of entries in Comment widget.
zh_TW: TopTenwidget相片的數量。

en: Number of lines on the lightbox description area, exclusive the n/m line.
zh_TW: 燈箱說明區，N / M的行數。

en: Number of photos in Last Ten widget.
zh_TW: TopTenwidget相片的數量。

en: Number of photos in Thumbnail widget.
zh_TW: TopTenwidget相片的數量。

en: Number of photos in TopTen widget.
zh_TW: TopTenwidget相片的數量。

en: Number of points for a comment
zh_TW: TopTenwidget相片的數量

en: Number of points for a rating vote
zh_TW: TopTenwidget相片的數量

en: Number of points for a successfull frontend upload
zh_TW: TopTenwidget相片的數量

en: Number of text lines
zh_TW: TopTenwidget相片的數量

en: Number of votes
zh_TW: TopTen相片編號

en: Numeric
zh_TW: 數字

en: Odd
zh_TW: 單

en: Odd background.
zh_TW: 單背景。

en: One day
zh_TW: 天

en: One hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: One month
zh_TW: 字體

en: One week
zh_TW: 一周

en: Opacity.
zh_TW: 透明度。

en: Optional
zh_TW: 可選

en: Or Edit:
zh_TW: 或編輯:

en: Or you ou may use the standard page on which you display the generic album.
zh_TW: 或者你可以使用標準的頁面上你顯示通用相簿。

en: Order
zh_TW: 次序

en: Order #
zh_TW: 次序 #

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Other backgrounds
zh_TW: 其它背景

en: Other links
zh_TW: 其它連結

en: Overlay Close label text
zh_TW: 重疊關閉標籤文字

en: Overlay albumwidget desc
zh_TW: 重疊相簿Widget描述

en: Overlay albumwidget name
zh_TW: 重疊相簿Widget名稱

en: Overlay animation speed
zh_TW: 重疊動畫速度

en: Overlay coverphoto desc
zh_TW: 重疊封面照片描述

en: Overlay coverphoto name
zh_TW: 重疊封面照片名稱

en: Overlay mphoto desc
zh_TW: 重疊mphoto描述

en: Overlay mphoto name
zh_TW: 重疊mphoto名稱

en: Overlay opacity
zh_TW: 重疊透明度

en: Overlay potd desc
zh_TW: 重疊potd描述

en: Overlay potd name
zh_TW: 重疊potd名稱

en: Overlay show counter
zh_TW: 重疊顯示計數器

en: Overlay slide desc
zh_TW: 重疊幻燈片描述

en: Overlay slide name
zh_TW: 重疊幻燈片名稱

en: Overlay sphoto desc
zh_TW: 重疊sphoto描述

en: Overlay sphoto name
zh_TW: 重疊sphoto名稱

en: Overlay theme color
zh_TW: 重疊主題顏色

en: Overlay thumb desc
zh_TW: 重疊主題描述

en: Overlay thumb name
zh_TW: 重疊縮圖名稱

en: Owned by:
zh_TW: 擁有者：

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Owners only
zh_TW: 只有擁有人

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁數

en: Page size
zh_TW: 頁數量

en: Pagelink position
zh_TW: Pagelink 位置

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁數：

en: Parent
zh_TW: 母相簿

en: Parent album
zh_TW: 母相簿

en: Parent album:
zh_TW: 母相簿:

en: Path to plugins directory.
zh_TW: 插件目錄。

en: Pending
zh_TW: 待決

en: Pending:
zh_TW: 待決:

en: Photo
zh_TW: 相片

en: Photo %s copied to album %s (%s)
zh_TW: 照片%s複製到相簿%s(%s)

en: Photo %s has been deleted
zh_TW: 相片%s已刪除

en: Photo %s has been marked as inappropriate by %s different visitors.
zh_TW: 相片%s已經被%s個訪客標記為不適當。

en: Photo %s has been moved to album %s (%s)
zh_TW: 相片%s已經移動到相簿%s（%s）

en: Photo %s is not modified yet
zh_TW: 相片%s還沒有修改

en: Photo %s rotated %s
zh_TW: 相片%s 旋轉%s

en: Photo Albums -> Comment admin
zh_TW: WP Photo Album Plus 設定

en: Photo Albums -> Edit Comment
zh_TW: WP Photo Album Plus 設定

en: Photo Albums -> Moderate Comment
zh_TW: WP Photo Album Plus 設定

en: Photo Albums: Create and manage Albums.
zh_TW: 相簿：建立和管理相簿。

en: Photo Description Box
zh_TW: 導航欄

en: Photo Name
zh_TW: 圖片名稱

en: Photo Name & Description Box
zh_TW: 導航欄(& )

en: Photo Name Box
zh_TW: 圖片名稱

en: Photo Of The Day
zh_TW: 每日精選相片

en: Photo Of The Day widget link.
zh_TW: 每日圖片widget鏈接。

en: Photo Preview
zh_TW: 相片順序

en: Photo Tag Cloud
zh_TW: 相片名稱

en: Photo Tags
zh_TW: 相片名稱

en: Photo Tags Filter
zh_TW: 相片名稱

en: Photo admin page size
zh_TW: 頁面大小

en: Photo desc
zh_TW: 相片順序

en: Photo name
zh_TW: 圖片名稱

en: Photo names in urls
zh_TW: 圖片名稱

en: Photo of the Day: To specify the behaviour for an optional potd sidebar widget.
zh_TW: Widget小工具:指定一個可選的側邊欄widge。

en: Photo of the day
zh_TW: 每日精選相片

en: Photo of the day Widget
zh_TW: 圖片控件

en: Photo order
zh_TW: 相片順序

en: Photo order #
zh_TW: 相片順序#

en: Photo order:
zh_TW: 相片順序:

en: Photo ordering sequence method.
zh_TW: 相片排序序列的方法。

en: Photo specific link overrules
zh_TW: 相片中的具體鏈接

en: Photo&thinsp;Albums
zh_TW: 相簿

en: Photo:
zh_TW: 相片:

en: Photocount threshold
zh_TW: 圖片計數閾值

en: Photocount treshold.
zh_TW: Photocount treshold。

en: Photos Uploaded in album nr
zh_TW: 上傳相簿中的相片星期

en: Photos db table name.
zh_TW: 相片DB表的名稱。

en: Photos do not show up in the album unless there are more than this number of photos in the album. This allows you to have cover photos on an album that contains only sub albums without seeing them in the list of sub albums. Usually set to 0 (always show) or 1 (for one cover photo).
zh_TW: 相片不顯示在相簿中，除非有比這個相簿中的相片數量更多。這使你的相簿，其中包含沒有看到在他們的子相簿列表相簿只子的相片。通常設定為0（始終顯示）或1（一個封面相片）。

en: Photos only
zh_TW: 保留畫像

en: Photos that have (<em>name</em>)[<em>album</em>] will be imported by that <em>name</em> in that <em>album</em>.
zh_TW: 相片的 (<em>名稱</em>)[<em>相簿</em>] 都將匯入 <em>名稱</em> in that <em>相簿</em>。

en: Photos will be downsized during import.
zh_TW: 匯入相片過程中將被精簡。

en: Photos will be exported to: <b>%s</b>.
zh_TW: 相片將被導出到：<b>%s</b>。

en: Placement
zh_TW: 位置

en: Please CHECK your customized WPPA-STYLE.CSS file against the newly supplied one. You may wish to add or modify some attributes. Be aware of the fact that most settings can now be set in the admin settings page.
zh_TW: 請再次檢查你最新應用的自定義wppa樣式css檔案。你或許希望增加或修改一些樣式，注意，現在那些大部分設定都能在管理頁面生效。

en: Please REPLACE your customized WPPA-THEME.PHP file by the newly supplied one, or just remove it from your theme directory. You may modify it later if you wish. Your current customized version is NOT compatible with this version of the plugin software.
zh_TW: 請更新你定制的WPPA_THEME.PHP檔案，或者移除你的主題目錄。如果你希望以後可以修改它。你目前的定制的版本與這個版本插件軟件不兼容。

en: Please de-activate and re-activate the plugin. If this problem persists, ask your administrator.
zh_TW: 請重新啟動插件。如果問題仍然存在，請向管理員查詢。

en: Please reload this page after the green checkmark appears!
zh_TW: 當綠色勾出現後，請刷新頁面！

en: Please select a photo
zh_TW: --- 同一個帖子或者一個單獨的網頁 ---

en: Please select an album
zh_TW: -選擇相簿(s) -

en: Please select an album to copy the photo to first.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個相簿的相片複製到第一。

en: Please select an album to move the photo to first.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個相簿的相片複製到第一。

en: Please supply a numeric value greater than or equal to
zh_TW: 請提供大於或等於一個更大的數字值

en: Plugin Admin Features
zh_TW: 插件管理功能

en: Plugin Description
zh_TW: 插件簡介

en: Plugin Support And Feature Request
zh_TW: 插件支持和功能要求

en: Plugins directory name.
zh_TW: Plugins目錄的名稱。

en: Plugins directory url.
zh_TW: 插件管理功能。

en: Plugins main file name.
zh_TW: 插件管理功能。

en: Popup Download Link
zh_TW: TopTen大小

en: Popup comcount
zh_TW: TopTen數

en: Popup desc
zh_TW: TopTen大小

en: Popup desc no links
zh_TW: TopTen大小

en: Popup name
zh_TW: TopTen大小

en: Popup rating
zh_TW: TopTen大小

en: Popup size
zh_TW: TopTen大小

en: Portrait only:
zh_TW: 保留畫像:

en: Pos:
zh_TW: 位置:

en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置:

en: PotdWidget
zh_TW: Potd Widget

en: Press CTRL+F5 and try again.
zh_TW: 按Ctrl + F5，然後再試一次。

en: Press Delete to continue, and Cancel to go back.
zh_TW: 按 刪除 繼續，按 取消 返回。

en: Prev page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Preview fullsize photo
zh_TW: 完整分辨率大小的相片

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽:

en: Processing files, please wait...
zh_TW: 處理檔案，請稍候...

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發布

en: Publish the page, and view the page from your WP site.
zh_TW: 發佈頁面，查看從你的WP網頁。

en: Put Name and Description in separate boxes
zh_TW: 導航欄

en: QR Widget
zh_TW: Widget工具

en: QR background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: QR color
zh_TW: 字體顏色

en: Radius of wppa+ box borders.
zh_TW: 半徑wppa+框邊界。

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Rating
zh_TW: 等級

en: Rating Bar
zh_TW: 評分

en: Rating change
zh_TW: 評級變化

en: Rating db table name.
zh_TW: 清除評級。

en: Rating display type
zh_TW: 評級制度

en: Rating login
zh_TW: 評級登錄

en: Rating mean value
zh_TW: 評級變化

en: Rating multi
zh_TW: 綜合評級

en: Rating related settings
zh_TW: 清除評級

en: Rating size
zh_TW: 評級制度

en: Rating space
zh_TW: 評級制度

en: Rating star off state opacity value.
zh_TW: 初始不透明度值。

en: Rating system
zh_TW: 評級制度

en: Rating:
zh_TW: 等級:

en: Ratings cleared
zh_TW: 清除評級

en: Re-initialize plugin.
zh_TW: 重新初始化插件。

en: Re-initilizes the plugin, (re)creates database tables and sets up default settings and directories if required.
zh_TW: 重新初始化插件，（重新）建立數據庫表，並設定了默認的設定和目錄，如果需要的話。

en: Recalculate ratings.
zh_TW: 重置 所有評級。

en: Recommended values: 86 for a two column and 56 for a three column display.
zh_TW: 推薦值：86兩列和三列的顯示56。

en: Recuperate
zh_TW: 再生

en: Recuperation performed
zh_TW: 執行療養

en: Refresh this page to clear table X
zh_TW: 刷新此頁面以清除表X

en: Refresh this page to clear table XI
zh_TW: 刷新此頁面以清除表XI

en: Regenerate
zh_TW: 再生

en: Regenerate all thumbnails.
zh_TW: 準備生成縮圖。

en: Remark:
zh_TW: 備註:

en: Remove redundant space
zh_TW: 刪除多餘的空格

en: Removes unwanted &lt;p> and &lt;br> tags in fullsize descriptions.
zh_TW: 在原大的的相片描述中, 刪除無用&lt;p>和 &lt;br>標籤。

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回复

en: Reply to your comment on photo: %s on %s
zh_TW: 回覆你在相片%s留言: %s

en: Rerate
zh_TW: 再評級

en: Reset EXIF
zh_TW: 重設EXIT

en: Reset IPTC
zh_TW: 重設IPTC

en: Reset all ratings.
zh_TW: 重設所有評級。

en: Reset ratings
zh_TW: 重設評級

en: Reset to default settings
zh_TW: 重設評級

en: Resize on Upload
zh_TW: 在上載時調整大小

en: Resize photos to fit within a given area.
zh_TW: 調整相片大小以附合特定的區域內。

en: Resize to
zh_TW: 調整大小到

en: Restore all settings from defaults, a backup or skin file.
zh_TW: 還原默認設定，備份或皮膚檔案的所有設定。

en: Restores all the settings from the factory supplied defaults, the backup you created or from a skin file.
zh_TW: 恢復工廠提供的默認設定，你建立的備份或從皮膚檔案中的所有設定。

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Run wpautop on description
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖的描述

en: Running Slideshow suspends during mouse hover.
zh_TW: 鼠標懸停在幻燈片暫停運行。

en: Same tab
zh_TW: 相同標籤

en: Sample
zh_TW: 樣本

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 保存更改

en: Save Settings / Perform bulk action
zh_TW: 保存設定/執行批次動作

en: Save all settings into a backup file.
zh_TW: 所有設定保存到一個備份檔案。

en: Saved settings restored
zh_TW: 恢復保存的設定

en: Saves all the settings into a backup file
zh_TW: 所有的設定保存到一個備份檔案

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Albums and Photos related settings
zh_TW: 搜尋相簿和相片的相關設定

en: Search Photos
zh_TW: 搜尋 相片

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋結果：%s

en: Search for photos only.
zh_TW: 搜尋相片。

en: Search page
zh_TW: 搜尋頁面

en: Search photos
zh_TW: 搜尋 相片

en: Select --- multiple see below --- in the Album selection box. Then enter album numbers seperated by commas
zh_TW: 選擇 ---多 見下文---。然後輸入用逗號分隔的相簿數字

en: Select how the widget should display.
zh_TW: 選擇如何應該顯示該widget頁面。

en: Select if and where to display the album description on the thumbnail display.
zh_TW: 相簿內容顯示相簿解密檔案和鏈接。

en: Select kind of HTML alt="" content for images.
zh_TW: 選擇種類的HTML ALT=""圖像內容。

en: Select or edit the album(s) you want to use the photos of for the widget.
zh_TW: 選擇或編輯該widget相專冊。

en: Select the action to be taken on click on background.
zh_TW: 選擇要採取的行動上點擊背景。

en: Select the action to be taken when the user clicks on a filmstrip image.
zh_TW: 選擇要採取的行動，當用戶點擊了一個膠片圖像。

en: Select the content of the subtitle.
zh_TW: 選擇的副標題內容。

en: Select the desired breadcrumb separator element.
zh_TW: 選擇想要的導覽列分隔符的元素。

en: Select the desired rating display precision.
zh_TW: 選擇想要的導覽列分隔符的元素。

en: Select the desired users of which the comments need approval.
zh_TW: 選擇鏈接類型的十大相片指向。

en: Select the number of voting stars.
zh_TW: 選擇的子標題內容。

en: Select the page to be used to display search results. The page MUST contain %%wppa%% or [wppa][/wppa].
zh_TW: 選擇網頁用來顯示搜尋結果。網頁必須包含%%wppa%%。

en: Select the photo you want to appear on the cover of this album.
zh_TW: 選擇你想要的相片出現在這張相簿的封面。

en: Select the size of the magnifier cursor.
zh_TW: 選擇的子標題內容。

en: Select the time a single slide will be visible when the slideshow is started.
zh_TW: 選擇一張幻燈片的時候，可以看到啟動時的幻燈片。

en: Select the type of link the album widget photos point to.
zh_TW: 選擇鏈接類型的十大相片指向。

en: Select the type of link the comment widget photos point to.
zh_TW: 選擇鏈接類型的十大相片指向。

en: Select the type of link the coverphoto points to.
zh_TW: 選擇鏈接類型的十大相片指向。

en: Select the type of link the last ten photos point to.
zh_TW: 選擇鏈接類型的十大相片指向。

en: Select the type of link the photo of the day points to.
zh_TW: 選擇鏈接類型到當天的相片。

en: Select the type of link the slideshow photos point to.
zh_TW: 選擇鏈接類型的十大相片指向。

en: Select the type of link the thumbnail photos point to.
zh_TW: 選擇鏈接類型的十大相片指向。

en: Select the type of link the top ten photos point to.
zh_TW: 選擇鏈接類型的十大相片指向。

en: Select the type of link you want, or no link at all.
zh_TW: 選擇你想要的鏈接類型，或者沒有在所有的鏈接。

en: Select the way the old slide is to be replaced by the new one in the slideshow/browse fullsize display.
zh_TW: 選擇要更換新的，舊的幻燈片，在幻燈片中/瀏覽原圖顯示方式。

en: Select to add
zh_TW: 添加選擇

en: Select who must receive an e-mail notification of a new comment.
zh_TW: 選擇一個新的意見，必須收到電子郵件通知。

en: Select:
zh_TW: 選擇:

en: Selected Files:
zh_TW: 選擇檔案:

en: Separate tags with commas.
zh_TW: 用逗號分隔標籤。

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符

en: Set source directory
zh_TW: 設定源目錄

en: Set the desired vertical alignment method.
zh_TW: 設定你所需要的垂直對齊方式。

en: Set the height of the thumbnail frame.
zh_TW: 設定縮圖的框架高度。

en: Set the minimal spacing between the adjacent thumbnail frames
zh_TW: 設定幀之間的最小間距相鄰縮圖

en: Set the upload limit (0 means unlimited) and the upload limit period.
zh_TW: 設定上載限制（0表示無限制）和上傳限制期。

en: Set the width of the thumbnail frame.
zh_TW: 設定縮圖的框架寬度。

en: Set to 'yes' if there are only portrait images in the album and you want the photos to fill the full width of the widget.<br/>Set to 'no' otherwise.
zh_TW: 設定為'yes.'如果有唯一的相簿中的圖像和你想要的畫像相片，以填補小部件的寬度。否則設定為'no'。

en: Set width, height and spacing for the thumbnail frames.
zh_TW: 設定寬度，高度和縮圖幀間距。

en: Sets the priority of the wppa+ content filter.
zh_TW: 設置的優先級wppa+內容過濾器。

en: Setting
zh_TW: 設定

en: Setting %s updated to %s
zh_TW: 設定%s更新到%s

en: Setting unmodified
zh_TW: 設定沒修改

en: Setting updated
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings file not found
zh_TW: 檔案未找到

en: Settings successfully backed up
zh_TW: 成功備份設定

en: Settings: To control the various settings to customize your needs.
zh_TW: 設定:定制個性化設定。

en: Setup
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Share a link to a single image, not the slideshow.
zh_TW: 分享連結到單一相片，而不是幻燈片。

en: Share box
zh_TW: 分享框

en: Share box display background.
zh_TW: 單背景。

en: Share button size
zh_TW: 分享按鈕大小

en: Share single image
zh_TW: 分享單一相片

en: Shift adjacent
zh_TW: 鄰近移位

en: Show "Comment added" after successfull adding a comment.
zh_TW: 當成功留言後,顯示"留言已新增"。

en: Show "Home" in breadcrumb.
zh_TW: 於導覽列顯示"主頁"。

en: Show Avatars with the comments if not --- none ---
zh_TW: 如留言設定不是"--- 沒有 ---",則顯示Avatars

en: Show Browse photos bar.
zh_TW: 顯示瀏覽相片欄。

en: Show Copyright
zh_TW: 顯示版權所有

en: Show Filmstrip navigation bar.
zh_TW: 顯示幻燈片導航欄。

en: Show Google+ button
zh_TW: 顯示Google+按鈕

en: Show Pinterest button
zh_TW: 顯示Pinterest按鈕

en: Show QR Code
zh_TW: 顯示QR碼

en: Show Share Box
zh_TW: 顯示分享框

en: Show Share Box Widget
zh_TW: 顯示分享框Widget

en: Show Twitter button
zh_TW: 顯示Twitter按鈕

en: Show Zoom in
zh_TW: 顯示放大

en: Show a link to thumbnail display on an breadcrumb above a slideshow
zh_TW: 在幻燈片上面的導覽列顯示縮圖連結

en: Show a thumb link on slideshow bc.
zh_TW: 在幻燈片bc顯示縮圖連結。

en: Show album names:
zh_TW: 顯示圖片名稱:

en: Show albums with (grand)parents in selection lists.
zh_TW: 顯示。

en: Show average rating
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show breadcrumb navigation bars on comment ten displays.
zh_TW: 顯示導覽列導航欄。

en: Show breadcrumb navigation bars on last ten displays.
zh_TW: 顯示導覽列導航欄。

en: Show breadcrumb navigation bars on tag result displays.
zh_TW: 顯示導覽列導航欄。

en: Show breadcrumb navigation bars on the search results page.
zh_TW: 顯示導覽列導航欄。

en: Show breadcrumb navigation bars on topten displays.
zh_TW: 顯示導覽列導航欄。

en: Show breadcrumb navigation bars.
zh_TW: 顯示導覽列導航欄。

en: Show browsebar:
zh_TW: 顯示瀏覽相片條:

en: Show custom box
zh_TW: 顯示自定義Box

en: Show desc on thumb area
zh_TW: 顯示圖片名稱

en: Show description if from from a media style photo.
zh_TW: 如果從媒體風格的照片顯示說明。

en: Show description if from from a single photo.
zh_TW: 如果從一個單一的照片顯示說明。

en: Show description if from from photo of the day.
zh_TW: 如果從當天的照片顯示說明。

en: Show description if from from the album cover.
zh_TW: 如果從相簿封面顯示說明。

en: Show description if from from the album widget.
zh_TW: 顯示如果從相簿部件的說明。

en: Show description if from slide.
zh_TW: 如果從幻燈片顯示說明。

en: Show description if from thumb.
zh_TW: 顯示如果從縮略圖的說明。

en: Show description:
zh_TW: 顯示說明:

en: Show filmstrip:
zh_TW: 顯示幻燈片:

en: Show legenda
zh_TW: 顯示圖片名稱

en: Show mini text at slideshow smaller then.
zh_TW: 顯示開始/停止幻燈片。

en: Show name if from slide.
zh_TW: 如果從幻燈片顯示名稱。

en: Show name:
zh_TW: 顯示圖片名稱:

en: Show numbar:
zh_TW: 顯示圖片名稱:

en: Show rating count
zh_TW: 顯示沒有導出

en: Show seam between end and start of film.
zh_TW: 顯示節目結束和開始縫間的電影螢幕。

en: Show the Start/Stop slideshow bar.
zh_TW: 顯示開始/停止幻燈片。

en: Show the page(s) in breadcrumb.
zh_TW: 顯示 "Home"導覽列導航。

en: Show the photos name if from a single media style photo.
zh_TW: 如果從單一的媒體風格的照片顯示的照片的名字。

en: Show the photos name if from a single photo.
zh_TW: 如果從一個單一的照片顯示的照片名稱。

en: Show the photos name if from photo of the day.
zh_TW: 如果從當天的照片顯示的照片名稱。

en: Show the photos name if from the album cover.
zh_TW: 顯示該相簿的內容。

en: Show the photos name if from the album widget.
zh_TW: 從相簿部件啟動時，一個燈箱顯示屏上顯示的名稱。

en: Show the photos name if from thumb.
zh_TW: 如果從縮略圖顯示照片名稱。

en: Show the text on the album cover.
zh_TW: 顯示該相簿的內容。

en: Show the x/y counter below the image.
zh_TW: 顯示該相簿的內容。

en: Show time since:
zh_TW: 顯示時間來自於:

en: Shows the name on a lightbox display when initiated from a single photo.
zh_TW: 一個燈箱顯示屏上顯示的名稱啟動時從一個單一的照片。

en: Shows the name on a lightbox display when initiated from a standard thumbnail or a widget thumbnail.
zh_TW: 一個燈箱顯示屏上顯示的名稱啟動時從一個標準的縮略圖或窗口小部件縮略圖。

en: Shows the name on a lightbox display when initiated from the album coverphoto.
zh_TW: 啟動時，一個燈箱上顯示相簿封面照片顯示的名稱。

en: Shows the name on a lightbox display when initiated from the album widget.
zh_TW: 從相簿部件啟動時，一個燈箱顯示屏上顯示的名稱。

en: Shows the name on a lightbox display when initiated from the photo of the day.
zh_TW: 從照片的一天開始時，一個燈箱顯示屏上顯示的名稱。

en: Shows the photos description on a lightbox display when initiated from a single media style photo.
zh_TW: 顯示照片開始從單一的媒體風格的照片時，一個燈箱上顯示的說明。

en: Shows the photos description on a lightbox display when initiated from a single photo.
zh_TW: 一個燈箱顯示屏上顯示的照片說明啟動時從一個單一的照片。

en: Shows the photos description on a lightbox display when initiated from a slide.
zh_TW: 顯示啟動時，一個燈箱上顯示幻燈片的照片說明。

en: Shows the photos description on a lightbox display when initiated from a standard thumbnail or a widget thumbnail.
zh_TW: 顯示啟動時從一個標準的縮略圖或窗口小部件縮略圖一個燈箱顯示屏上的照片說明。

en: Shows the photos description on a lightbox display when initiated from the album coverphoto.
zh_TW: 顯示照片說明啟動時，一個燈箱上顯示的相簿封面照片。

en: Shows the photos description on a lightbox display when initiated from the album widget.
zh_TW: 顯示啟動時從相簿部件一個燈箱顯示屏上的照片說明。

en: Shows the photos description on a lightbox display when initiated from the photo of the day.
zh_TW: 顯示從照片的一天開始時，一個燈箱顯示屏上的照片說明。

en: Shows the photos name on a lightbox display when initiated from a slide.
zh_TW: 一個燈箱顯示屏上顯示照片名稱啟動時從一個幻燈片。

en: Sidebar Slideshow
zh_TW: 側邊欄幻燈片

en: Single Photos in multiple selections
zh_TW: 相片多重選擇

en: Single photo link.
zh_TW: Media-like相片鏈接。

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Size is height
zh_TW: 原片分辨率大小高度

en: Size of Avatar images.
zh_TW: 縮圖的圖像的大小。

en: Size of thumbnails in Album widget.
zh_TW: TopTenwidget的縮圖的尺寸。

en: Size of thumbnails in Comment widget.
zh_TW: TopTenwidget的縮圖的尺寸。

en: Size of thumbnails in Last Ten widget.
zh_TW: TopTenwidget的縮圖的尺寸。

en: Size of thumbnails in Thumbnail widget.
zh_TW: TopTenwidget的縮圖的尺寸。

en: Size of thumbnails in TopTen widget.
zh_TW: TopTenwidget的縮圖的尺寸。

en: Sizes:
zh_TW: 尺寸:

en: Skinfile %s loaded
zh_TW: %s 加載皮膚檔案

en: Skip "empty" albums:
zh_TW: 略過“空”相簿:

en: Slide hover pause
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: SlideFrame
zh_TW: 滑動幀

en: SlideImg
zh_TW: 滑動幀

en: SlideWidget
zh_TW: 滑動Widget

en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Slideshow animation speed.
zh_TW: 幻燈片動畫的速度。

en: Slideshow borderwidth
zh_TW: 原片分辨率大小寬度

en: Slideshow desc
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Slideshow elements backgrounds
zh_TW: 幻燈片動畫的速度

en: Slideshow elements sequence order settings
zh_TW: 幻燈片順序設定

en: Slideshow fullsize link
zh_TW: 幻燈片 widget相片鏈接

en: Slideshow name
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Slideshow related settings
zh_TW: 重置評級

en: Slideshow timeout.
zh_TW: 幻燈片超時。

en: Slideshow timeout:
zh_TW: 幻燈片超時:

en: Slideshow widget photo link.
zh_TW: 幻燈片 widget相片鏈接。

en: Slideshow wrap around
zh_TW: 幻燈片動畫的速度

en: Slideshow/Browse
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Slideshow/Number bar
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Social media share box
zh_TW: 社交媒體共享框

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有符合你搜尋條件。請再次嘗試一些不同的關鍵字。

en: Sort by:
zh_TW: 排序方式:

en: Space between avg and my rating stars
zh_TW: 平均值和我的評分星級之間的間距

en: Space the thumbnail frames automatic.
zh_TW: 框架空間自動縮圖。

en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾

en: Spam lifetime
zh_TW: 垃圾留言壽命

en: Spam:
zh_TW: 垃圾:

en: Special use in responsive themes.
zh_TW: 特殊用途響應主題。

en: Specification
zh_TW: 規格

en: Specify the album to be used or --- A special selection of photos ---
zh_TW: 使用指定相簿或---特選相片---

en: Specify the alignment to be used or --- none ---
zh_TW: 指定使用對齊或 ---沒有---

en: Specify the animation speed to be used in slideshows.
zh_TW: 指定動畫的速度將用於幻燈片。

en: Specify the horizontal alignment of slideshow images. If you specify --- none --- , no horizontal alignment will take place.
zh_TW: 指定原片分辨率大小的圖像的水平對齊方式。如果你指定--- none ---，不會有水平對齊效果。

en: Specify the horizontal size in pixels or <span style="color:blue" >auto</span>.
zh_TW: 指定水平像素大小或<span style="color:blue" >自動</span>。

en: Specify the photo to be used
zh_TW: 指定動畫的速度將用於幻燈片

en: Specify the screensize for the unscaled photos.
zh_TW: 為未縮放相片指定屏幕大小。

en: Specify the type of gallery
zh_TW: 指定相簿類型

en: Specify the type of the rating display.
zh_TW: 指定顯示評分類型。

en: Specify the vertical alignment of slideshow images.
zh_TW: 指定原片分辨率大小的圖像的垂直對齊。

en: Specify the vertical alignment of thumbnail images. Use this setting when albums contain both portrait and landscape photos.
zh_TW: 指定縮圖垂直對齊方式。使用此設定時，相簿包含縱向和橫向的相片。

en: Specify the way the albums should be ordered.
zh_TW: 指定的方式，要責令相簿。

en: Specify the way the photos should be ordered in this album.
zh_TW: 指定的方式應該放置相片進這張相簿。

en: Specify the way the photos should be ordered. This is the default setting. You can overrule the default sorting order on a per album basis.
zh_TW: 這些相片應該指定的方式。這是一個默認的設定。你可以放棄默認分類順序對每一個相簿的基礎。

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Sphoto
zh_TW: 相片

en: Split Name and Desc
zh_TW: 名稱和描述

en: Stack off
zh_TW: 關堆疊

en: Stack on
zh_TW: 開堆疊

en: Star off opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start slideonly
zh_TW: 開始幻燈片播放

en: Start slideonly slideshow running.
zh_TW: 開始幻燈片播放。

en: Start slideshow running.
zh_TW: 開始幻燈片播放。

en: Start/Stop & Slower/Faster navigation bar
zh_TW: 顯示幻燈片導航欄(& )

en: Start/stop
zh_TW: 啟動/停止 燈片滾動條

en: StartStop
zh_TW: 啟動/停止 燈片滾動條

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status of comment #%s updated
zh_TW: 留言狀態%s已更新

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態:

en: Stretch photos that are too small.
zh_TW: 彈出相片太小。

en: Stretch to fit
zh_TW: 拉伸以適合

en: Strip html anchor tags from descriptions on popups
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖的描述

en: Subtitle:
zh_TW: 副標題:

en: Successfully created uploads directory.
zh_TW: 成功建立上傳目錄。

en: Successfully created wppa depot directory.
zh_TW: 成功建立wppa用戶庫目錄。

en: Successfully created wppa directory.
zh_TW: 成功建立wppa目錄。

en: Successfully created wppa thumbs directory.
zh_TW: 成功建立wppa首個目錄。

en: Successfully created wppa user depot directory.
zh_TW: 成功建立wppa用戶庫目錄。

en: Successfully created wppa watermarks directory.
zh_TW: 成功建立wppa首個目錄。

en: Supplying the price should be sufficient; supply a name only when it differs from the photo name.
zh_TW: 供應價格，應足以提供一個名稱，只有當它從照片名稱不同。

en: Swap Namedesc
zh_TW: 名稱和描述

en: Swap the order sequence of name and description
zh_TW: 交換序的名稱和描述

en: Switch to Collapsable table
zh_TW: 切換到折疊式表

en: Switch to Flat table
zh_TW: 切換到平板表

en: System related settings
zh_TW: 系統相關設定

en: Table I:
zh_TW: 表 I:

en: Table II:
zh_TW: 表 II:

en: Table III:
zh_TW: 表 III:

en: Table IV-A2 (Photo names in urls) must be UNchecked for this setting to work!
zh_TW: 表 IV-A2 （相片名稱網址）設定必須是未選中!

en: Table IV:
zh_TW: 表 IV:

en: Table IX:
zh_TW: 表 IX:

en: Table V:
zh_TW: 表 V:

en: Table VI:
zh_TW: 表 VI:

en: Table VII:
zh_TW: 表 VII:

en: Table VIII:
zh_TW: 表 VIII:

en: Table X:
zh_TW: 表 IX:

en: Table XI:
zh_TW: 表 XI:

en: Table XII:
zh_TW: 表 XII:

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tagcloud Link
zh_TW: 標籤雲超連結

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤:

en: Text (html):
zh_TW: 文字（HTML）:

en: Text above photos:
zh_TW: 相片上面的文字:

en: Text below photos:
zh_TW: 相片下面的文字:

en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字:

en: Thanx to E.S. Rosenberg for programming tips on security issues.
zh_TW: 感謝E.S. Rosenberg 提供安全問題的編程技巧。

en: Thanx to Pavel &#352;orejs for the Numbar code.
zh_TW: 感謝Pavel &#352;orejs提供Numbar的編程技巧。

en: Thanx to R.J. Kaplan for WP Photo Album 1.5.1.
zh_TW: 感謝R.J. Kaplan 提供WP Photo Album 1.5.1。

en: Thanx to the users who reported bugs and asked for enhancements. Without them WPPA should not have been what it is now!
zh_TW: 感謝用戶提交的錯誤報告和改進要求。如果沒有他們，WPPA不會做的現在這麼好!

en: The Album to be used:
zh_TW: 要使用的相簿:

en: The Photo to be used:
zh_TW: 要使用的相片:

en: The Slide Frame
zh_TW: 幻燈片幀

en: The alignment of the descriptions under fullsize images and slideshows.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此項:顯示名稱和描述的全尺寸下的圖像和幻燈片。

en: The alternative size of the thumbnail images.
zh_TW: 縮圖的圖像的大小。

en: The arguments are the same, the defaults are: name = photoname, price = 0.01.
zh_TW: 相同的參數，則默認為：名稱= photoname，價格= 0.01。

en: The background color of the qr code (light)
zh_TW: QR碼的顯示顏色（淺色）

en: The border is made by the image background being larger than the image itsself (padding).
zh_TW: 邊框是其自我（填充）比圖像大圖像背景。

en: The color of the image border and text background.
zh_TW: 圖像邊界的顏色和文本背景。

en: The colors may be equal or "transparent"
zh_TW: 顏色可能會等於或「透明的」

en: The content (html) of the custom box.
zh_TW: 該相簿的內容。

en: The cover of an album
zh_TW: 該相簿的內容

en: The default for this setting is:
zh_TW: 這是一個系統範圍的默認設定:

en: The default setting can be changed in the <b>Photo Albums -> Settings</b> page <b>Table IV-C1</b>.
zh_TW: 改變默認設定在選項頁面。

en: The default watermarkfile to be used.
zh_TW: 默認水印檔案。

en: The depot directory path.
zh_TW: 車廠目錄的路徑。

en: The depot directory url.
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄庫。

en: The description (template) to add to a new photo.
zh_TW: 描述（模板）添加到一個新的照片

en: The display color of the qr code (dark)
zh_TW: QR碼的顯示顏色（深色）

en: The fade-in time of the lightbox images
zh_TW: 指定原片分辨率大小的圖像的垂直對齊

en: The following albums are ---separate--- and do not show up in the generic album display
zh_TW: 下面的相簿是---獨立--- 將不會在一般相簿中顯示

en: The following submenus exist.
zh_TW: 存在下面的子菜單。

en: The following text fields support qTranslate
zh_TW: 下面的文字字段支持翻譯

en: The height of the alternative thumbnail frame.
zh_TW: 縮圖框的高度。

en: The height of the thumbnail frame.
zh_TW: 縮圖框的高度。

en: The higher the number, the intenser the watermark. Value must be > 0 and <= 100.
zh_TW: 數字越高，播放的動畫越快。

en: The identifier of lightbox.
zh_TW: 收藏的標識符。

en: The link from the album title can be configured on the Edit Album page.
zh_TW: 從相簿標題的鏈接，可設定「編輯相簿」頁面。

en: The link from the cover image of an album.
zh_TW: 相簿封面圖像的鏈接。

en: The location for the pagelinks bar.
zh_TW: pagelinks欄的位置

en: The max number of albums a user can create.
zh_TW: 用戶新增相簿最大數量。

en: The maximum height photos will be displayed in slideshows.
zh_TW: 最大高度原片分辨率大小的相片會被顯示。

en: The maximum number of albums a user can create when he is not admin and owner only is active
zh_TW: 相簿的最大數量的用戶可以建立時，他是不是管理員和所有者不僅是活躍

en: The maximum width photos will be displayed in slideshows.
zh_TW: 最大寬度原片分辨率大小的相片會被顯示。

en: The message to be displayed.
zh_TW: 所要顯示的消息。

en: The minimal height of the description field in an album cover display.
zh_TW: 描述字段的最小高度，顯示唱片封面。

en: The most recently added album is <strong>%s</strong> (%d).
zh_TW: 最近添加的相簿是<strong>%s</strong>（%d）。

en: The number of comments per page on the Comments admin pages.
zh_TW: 輸入widget中的TopTen額定相片的最大數量。

en: The number you enter here is exclusive the one pixel outline.
zh_TW: 你輸入的號碼是唯一的一個像素大綱。

en: The opacity of the lightbox overlay background.
zh_TW: 輸入一個有效的CSS背景圖像的顏色。

en: The parent album of the auto created albums.
zh_TW: -選擇相簿(s) -。

en: The photo does no longer exist
zh_TW: 相片已不存在

en: The photos will never be stretched during upload if they are smaller.
zh_TW: 這些相片將不會被放大，如果它們比全尺寸較小。

en: The position of the box can be defined in Table IX-E.
zh_TW: 框的位置可以在表IX-E定義。

en: The relative depot directory.
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄庫。

en: The relative upload directory.
zh_TW: 成功建立上傳目錄。

en: The revision number consists of 3 parts, Major, minor and fix revision. The current version is:
zh_TW: 版本號由3部分組成，主要，次要和修復修訂。目前的版本是:

en: The sharelink points to a page with a single image rather than to the page with the photo in the slideshow.
zh_TW: sharelink指向一個頁面，而不是一個單一的形象在幻燈片中的照片頁面。

en: The shortcode for the check-out page is still [scabn]
zh_TW: 退房頁面的短代碼仍然是[scabn]

en: The shortcode may be used more than once in a single page or post.
zh_TW: 上述序列可多次使用的單頁或POST。

en: The shortcodes will be expanded in the descriptions of fullsize images.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此項:顯示名稱和描述的全尺寸下的圖像和幻燈片。

en: The shortcodes will be expanded in the descriptions of thumbnail images.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此項:顯示名稱和描述的全尺寸下的圖像和幻燈片。

en: The size applies to the width or height, whatever is the largest.
zh_TW: 大小適用的寬度或高度，無論是最大的。

en: The size of the coverphoto is the height of it.
zh_TW: 封面的相片尺寸。

en: The size of the coverphoto.
zh_TW: 封面的相片尺寸。

en: The size of the display:
zh_TW: 顯示器的大小:

en: The size of the social media icons in the Share box
zh_TW: 在分享框的社交媒體圖標的大小

en: The size of the square avatar; must be > 0 and < 256
zh_TW: 方形頭像大小必須>0和<256

en: The size of the thumbnail images.
zh_TW: 縮圖的圖像的大小。

en: The size of the thumbnail popup images.
zh_TW: 縮圖的圖像的大小。

en: The slideshow wraps around the start and end
zh_TW: 幻燈片環繞的開始和結束

en: The spacing between adjacent thumbnail frames.
zh_TW: 相鄰幀之間的間距縮圖。

en: The sub-albums and/or thumbnails in an album
zh_TW: 在一個相簿縮圖的數量必須超過

en: The text label for the cross exit symbol.
zh_TW: 交叉退出符號的文本標籤。

en: The upload directory path.
zh_TW: 上傳目錄的路徑。

en: The upload directory url.
zh_TW: 上傳目錄的URL。

en: The uploads directory does not exist or is not writable by the server. Please make sure that %s is writeable by the server.
zh_TW: 該上傳目錄不存在或不是由服務器可寫。請確保%s是由服務器寫入。

en: The uploads directory does not exist, please do a regular WP upload first.
zh_TW: 該上傳目錄不存在，請確保 upload檔案可WP上傳。

en: The use of 'auto' is required for responsive themes.
zh_TW: 需要使用“自動”為響應主題。

en: The use of a non-default value is particularly usefull when you make use of lightbox functionality.
zh_TW: 當你使用收藏功能，使用非默認值是特別有用的。

en: The visitor can browse through the photos in each album you decide to publish.
zh_TW: 訪問者可以瀏覽相簿中的相片。

en: The visitor can see an overview of thumbnail images of the photos in album.
zh_TW: 訪問者可以看到在相簿中的相片縮圖和概述。

en: The visitor of your site can run a slideshow from the photos in an album by a single mouseclick.
zh_TW: 你網站的訪問者可以通過一個單一的鼠標點擊運行從相簿中的幻燈片方式查看。

en: The way successive slides appear.
zh_TW: 出現連續的幻燈片。

en: The way the thumbnail images are displayed.
zh_TW: 縮圖的顯示方式。

en: The width of the alternative thumbnail frame.
zh_TW: 縮圖框架寬度。

en: The width of the border around slideshow images.
zh_TW: 指定原片分辨率大小的圖像的垂直對齊。

en: The width of the main column in your theme's display area.
zh_TW: 在你的主題的展示區主要列的寬度。

en: The width of the thumbnail frame.
zh_TW: 縮圖框架寬度。

en: There are
zh_TW: 存在

en: There are <strong>%d</strong> albums and <strong>%d</strong> photos in the system.
zh_TW: 系統一共有<strong>%d</strong>個相簿和<strong>%d</strong>張照片。

en: There are no albums yet
zh_TW: 沒有相簿目錄或相片

en: There are no pages (yet) to link to.
zh_TW: 沒有頁面鏈接。

en: There are no photos yet
zh_TW: 沒有相片

en: There is no limitation to the nesting depth of sub-albums.
zh_TW: 沒有向子相簿嵌套限制。

en: There is no limitation to the number of albums and photos.
zh_TW: 沒有限制數量的相簿和相片。

en: These sizes should be large enough for a thumbnail image and - optionally - the text under it.
zh_TW: 這些尺寸應足夠大的縮圖和-選擇-根據文字。

en: These types of links will be interpreted and cause a redirection on entering.
zh_TW: 這些類型的鏈接將被解釋，並導致重定向進入。

en: Thickness of wppa+ box borders.
zh_TW: 厚度wppa+框邊界。

en: This action may be required to setup blogs in a multiblog (network) site as well as in rare cases to correct initilization errors.
zh_TW: 這個動作可能會被要求安裝在一個多博客（網絡）網站的博客，以及在極少數情況下，糾正錯誤itilization。

en: This action will attempt to find and register IPTC and EXIF data from photos in the WPPA+ system.
zh_TW: 這一行動將嘗試從照片中WPPA+系統尋找和註冊IPTC和EXIF數據。

en: This also applies for 'thumbnails as covers', and will NOT apply to single items.
zh_TW: 這也適用於'縮圖作為封面',而不適用於單項。

en: This color MUST be given in hexadecimal format!
zh_TW: 顏色必須是十六進制格式！

en: This function will recalculate all mean photo ratings from the ratings table.
zh_TW: 此功能將重新計算所有意味著照片的收視率表中的評級。

en: This is the time it takes a photo to fade in or out.
zh_TW: 這是時間拍了一張相片淡出或縮小。

en: This is usually the same as the Column Width (Table I-A1), but it may differ.
zh_TW: 這通常是相同的,但它柱寬度可能會有所不同。

en: This link will be used for the photo also if you select: same as title.
zh_TW: 如果你選擇使用此鏈接的相片也將作為標題相同。

en: This makes it easyer to make the covers of equal height.
zh_TW: 封面高度相等比較容易。

en: This plugin is designed to easily manage and display your photo albums within your WordPress site.
zh_TW: 這個插件的設計是為了輕鬆方便管理和顯示你的相簿在WordPress站點上。

en: This setting also applies to film thumbnails if Table VI-11 is set to lightbox overlay.
zh_TW: 此設置也適用於電影的縮略圖，如果表VI-11設置收藏夾覆蓋。

en: This setting applies for coverphoto position top or bottom only (Table IV-D3).
zh_TW: 此設置適用於coverphoto位置頂部或底部（表IV-D3）。

en: This setting applies to normal slideshows in widgets, not to the slideshowwidget as that is a slideonly display.
zh_TW: 此設置適用於正常的幻燈片放映widgets，而不是到幻燈片widgets，因為這是一個幻燈片只顯示。

en: This setting applies to standard thumbnails, thumbnail-, comment-, topten- and lasten-widget.
zh_TW: 此設置適用於標準的縮略圖，縮略圖，註釋，TOPTEN和：部件lasten。

en: This setting causes the Slideshow link to be displayed on the album cover.
zh_TW: 此設定使幻燈片顯示相簿封面上的鏈接。

en: This setting defines the height of the space reserved for photos in slideshows.
zh_TW: 此設定定義為全尺寸的相片保留的空間高度。

en: This setting has only effect when Table IX-A7 (foreign shortcodes) is checked.
zh_TW: 雖然此設定只有視覺效果，如果 拇指彈出（表四項目12）被選中，。

en: This setting is only usefull when the Column Width differs from the Maximum Width.
zh_TW: 此設定時是非常有用的列寬寬度從原片分辨率大小不同。

en: This shortcode handler will also work with Ajax enabled.
zh_TW: 此簡碼處理程序也將啟用Ajax。

en: This size applies to the width or height, whichever is the largest.
zh_TW: 這個尺寸適用的寬度或高度，兩者是最大的。

en: This size should also be at least the cover image size.
zh_TW: 這大小也應至少覆蓋圖像的大小。

en: This table defines the EXIF configuration
zh_TW: 該表定義了鏈接類型和頁面

en: This table defines the IPTC configuration
zh_TW: 該表定義了鏈接類型和頁面

en: This table defines the link types and pages.
zh_TW: 該表定義了鏈接類型和頁面。

en: This table describes all the sizes and size options (except fontsizes) for the generation and display of the WPPA+ elements.
zh_TW: 此表描述了生成和WPPA+元素顯示所有的大小和大小選項（除字體大小）。

en: This table describes the Fonts used for the wppa+ elements.
zh_TW: 此表描述了wppa使用的字體+元素。

en: This table describes the backgrounds of wppa+ elements.
zh_TW: 此表描述了背景wppa+元素的動態行為。

en: This table describes the dynamic behaviour of certain wppa+ elements.
zh_TW: 此表描述了一些wppa+元素的動態行為。

en: This table describes the visibility of certain wppa+ elements.
zh_TW: 此表描述了一些wppa+元素的可視性。

en: This table lists all WPPA+ constants and PHP server configuration parameters and is read only
zh_TW: 只讀此表列出了所有WPPA+的常量和PHP服務器的設定參數

en: This table lists all actions that can be taken to the wppa+ system
zh_TW: 此表列出了所有可以採取行動的wppa+系統

en: This table lists all settings that do not fit into an other table
zh_TW: 此表列出了所有的設定不適合到另一個表

en: This text may be multilingual according to the qTranslate short tags specs.
zh_TW: 該文本可以多語種qTranslate短標籤規格。

en: This will result in a gallery of all Albums that have their parent set to "--- none ---".
zh_TW: 這將導致所有相簿有他們的父級相簿 "--- 無 ---"。

en: This will result in the display of the <b>contents</b> of album nr 19.
zh_TW: 這將導致對相簿的<b>內容</b>顯示為19。

en: Thumb mouseover
zh_TW: 縮圖 鼠標滑過懸停

en: Thumb opacity
zh_TW: 縮圖 透明度

en: Thumb page size.
zh_TW: 縮圖 頁面大小。

en: Thumb popup
zh_TW: 縮圖 彈出

en: Thumbframe height
zh_TW: 縮圖 框架 高度

en: Thumbframe height Alt
zh_TW: 縮圖 替代框架 高度

en: Thumbframe width
zh_TW: 縮圖 框架寬度

en: Thumbframe width Alt
zh_TW: 縮圖 替代框架 寬度

en: Thumblink on slideshow
zh_TW: 縮圖 幻燈片 連結

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Thumbnail Albums
zh_TW: 縮圖 相簿

en: Thumbnail Aspect
zh_TW: 縮圖 寬高比

en: Thumbnail Photos
zh_TW: 縮圖 相片

en: Thumbnail Size
zh_TW: 縮圖 大小

en: Thumbnail Size Alt
zh_TW: 縮圖 替代大小

en: Thumbnail Spacing
zh_TW: 縮圖 間距

en: Thumbnail count
zh_TW: 縮圖 數量

en: Thumbnail desc
zh_TW: 縮圖 描述

en: Thumbnail frame height
zh_TW: 縮圖 框架高度

en: Thumbnail frame width
zh_TW: 縮圖 框架寬度

en: Thumbnail image left or right.
zh_TW: 縮圖 左邊或右邊。

en: Thumbnail link.
zh_TW: 縮圖 鏈接。

en: Thumbnail name
zh_TW: 縮圖 名稱

en: Thumbnail rating
zh_TW: 縮圖評級

en: Thumbnail related settings
zh_TW: 縮圖評級相關設定

en: Thumbnail size.
zh_TW: 縮圖 大小。

en: Thumbnail spacing
zh_TW: 縮圖 間距

en: Thumbnail type
zh_TW: 縮圖類別

en: Thumbnail widget photo link.
zh_TW: 縮圖widget相片鏈接。

en: Thumbnail widget size
zh_TW: 縮圖widget大小

en: ThumbnailWidget
zh_TW: 縮圖widget

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Thumbnails pop-up to a larger image when hovered.
zh_TW: 鼠標滑過縮圖時彈出來較大的圖像。

en: Time since
zh_TW: 時間自

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾時

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 時間標記

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: To prevent out of memory crashes during upload and possible database inconsistencies, uploads can be prevented if the photos are too big.
zh_TW: 為了防止內存崩潰在上傳和可能的數據庫不一致，上傳是可以預防的，如果照片太大。

en: Too big!
zh_TW: 太大了!

en: Too many!
zh_TW: 太多了!

en: Tooltip text:
zh_TW: 提示文字:

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Top Ten Photos
zh_TW: 十大相片

en: TopTen count
zh_TW: TopTen數

en: TopTen size
zh_TW: TopTen大小

en: TopTen widget photo link.
zh_TW: TopTen widget相片鏈接。

en: Total
zh_TW: 合計

en: Total:
zh_TW: 合計:

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Treecount
zh_TW: Tree 數量

en: Try again!
zh_TW: 再試一次!

en: Turn over
zh_TW: 翻倒

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type of Gallery display:
zh_TW: 顯示相簿類型:

en: Type the name of the album. Do not leave this empty.
zh_TW: 輸入相簿名稱。不留空白。

en: Type the title here
zh_TW: 輸入標題

en: Type your custom url here
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入你的自定網址

en: Unable to backup settings
zh_TW: 無法備份設定

en: Unable to create depot directory.
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄庫。

en: Unable to create tempdir
zh_TW: 無法建立TEMPDIR

en: Unable to create user depot directory
zh_TW: 無法建立用戶庫目錄

en: Unable to create zip archive
zh_TW: 無法建立Zip壓縮檔

en: Unable to move photos to album %s. Album not deleted.
zh_TW: 無法移動相片到相簿%s。相簿不會被刪除。

en: Unable to move photos. Album not deleted.
zh_TW: 無法移動相片。相簿不會被刪除。

en: Unable to restore saved settings
zh_TW: 無法恢復保存的設定

en: Unable to set defaults
zh_TW: 無法設預設值

en: Unable to update comment. Err =
zh_TW: 無法更新留言。錯誤=

en: Unbalanced tags in album description!
zh_TW: 相簿描述標籤不平衡！

en: Unbalanced tags in photo description!
zh_TW: 相片描述標籤不平衡！

en: Unchecked
zh_TW: 取消勾選

en: Unexpected error
zh_TW: 意想不到的錯誤

en: Unexpected error:
zh_TW: 意想不到的錯誤:

en: Unknown parent album:
zh_TW: 未知的父相簿:

en: Unknown source of request
zh_TW: 請求不明來源

en: Unknown type
zh_TW: 未知類型

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限

en: Unsupported mime type encountered:
zh_TW: 遇到不支援的MIME類型：

en: Unzip and upload the wppa plugin folder to
zh_TW: 解壓並上傳插件檔案夾wppa到

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Album description
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖的描述

en: Update Photo description
zh_TW: 更新相片說明

en: Update existing photos
zh_TW: 更新現有的相片

en: Update failed
zh_TW: 更新失敗

en: Update in progress
zh_TW: 更新進行中

en: Update thumbnails
zh_TW: 更新縮圖

en: Upgrading WP Photo Album Plus
zh_TW: WP Photo Album Plus 升級中

en: Upload
zh_TW: Uploaden

en: Upload Multiple Photos
zh_TW: 上載多張相片

en: Upload Photos
zh_TW: 上傳相片

en: Upload Single Photos
zh_TW: 上載單張相片

en: Upload Zipped Photos
zh_TW: 上載Zipped相片

en: Upload a new watermark file
zh_TW: 上載新的水印檔案

en: Upload error %s
zh_TW: 上載錯誤%s

en: Upload limit
zh_TW: 上載限制

en: Upload limit count
zh_TW: 上載限制量

en: Upload limit time
zh_TW: 上載限制時間

en: Upload limit:
zh_TW: 上載限制:

en: Upload memory check admin
zh_TW: 上載記憶體檢查管理

en: Upload memory check frontend
zh_TW: 上載記憶體檢查前台

en: Upload moderation
zh_TW: 上載節制

en: Upload notify
zh_TW: 上載通知

en: Upload of %s done
zh_TW: 上傳 %s 完成

en: Upload photos: To upload photos to an album you created.
zh_TW: 上傳相片：上傳相片到相簿你建立的。

en: Upload to this album
zh_TW: 上載至這相簿

en: Upload watermark
zh_TW: 上載水印檔案

en: Upload:
zh_TW: 上載:

en: Uploaded file %s is not a .png file
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案 %s 不是一個png檔

en: Uploaded photos need moderation.
zh_TW: 上載相片需要審核。

en: Uploader Edit
zh_TW: 上載者 編輯

en: Uploading users may select watermark settings
zh_TW: 上載者可以選擇水印設定

en: Use Ajax
zh_TW: 使用Ajax

en: Use Ajax as much as is possible and implemented.
zh_TW: 盡可能使用Ajax。

en: Use Alt thumbsize
zh_TW: 使用替代縮圖

en: Use SCABN
zh_TW: 使用SCABN

en: Use WP editor
zh_TW: 使用WP編輯器

en: Use a simple calculate captcha on comments form.
zh_TW: 留言表使用簡單的計算驗證碼。

en: Use album(s):
zh_TW: 使用相簿:

en: Use alt thumbsize:
zh_TW: 使用替代縮圖:

en: Use popup effect on thumbnail images.
zh_TW: 使用彈出的縮圖圖像效果。

en: Use the thumbnail image files if they are large enough.
zh_TW: 縮圖的顯示方式。

en: Use the wp editor for multiline text fields.
zh_TW: 多行輸入文字框使用WP編輯器。

en: Use the wppa interface to Simple Cart & Buy Now plugin.
zh_TW: Simple Cart 和 Buy Now插件使用wppa接口(& )。

en: Use this gallerytype to display all the top-level album covers.
zh_TW: 使用此相簿類別來顯示所有頂級相簿封面。

en: Use this option to prevent the display of links that cannot be activated.
zh_TW: 使用此選項防止不能啟用的鏈接。

en: Use thumbs if fit
zh_TW: 使用縮圖如合適

en: User
zh_TW: 用戶

en: User Watermark
zh_TW: 用戶 水印

en: User:
zh_TW: 用戶:

en: Users may change their ratings.
zh_TW: 用戶可以改變它們的評級。

en: Users may give multiple votes.
zh_TW: 用戶可能會多張選票。

en: Users may give multiple votes. (This has no effect when users may change their votes.)
zh_TW: 用戶可能會多張選票。(這沒有任何效果,用戶可能會改變他們的投票。)

en: Users must be logged in to comment on photos.
zh_TW: 用戶必須登錄才能留言。

en: Users must login to rate photos.
zh_TW: 用戶必須登錄才能評級相片。

en: Users who have photo album admin access rights can change the photo status to publish or featured.
zh_TW: 用戶有相簿相冊管理員權限可以更改相片狀態為發布或展出。

en: Using <b>Link to</b> is a restricted action.
zh_TW: 使用<b>Link</b>是一個受限制的動作。

en: Using <b>alt thumbsize</b> is a restricted action.
zh_TW: 使用的 <b>alt thumbsize</b>是一個受限制的動作。

en: Using this interface makes sure that the item urls and callback action urls are correct.
zh_TW: 使用這個接口，確保該項目的URL和回調動作網址是正確的。

en: V align
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Vertical alignment
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Vertical alignment of slideshow images.
zh_TW: 垂直對齊全尺寸的圖像。

en: Vertical alignment of thumbnails.
zh_TW: 垂直排列的縮圖。

en: Vertical alignment:
zh_TW: 垂直對齊:

en: View ...
zh_TW: 檢視...

en: Visibility:
zh_TW: 可見性:

en: WARNING If you change the owner, you will no longer be able to modify this album and upload or import photos to it!
zh_TW: 警告：如果你更改所有者，你將不再能夠修改這張相簿和上傳或匯入相片了!

en: WARNING: If checked, this will clear all EXIF data in the system!
zh_TW: 警告：如勾選將會清除系統所有的EXIF數據!

en: WARNING: If checked, this will clear all IPTC data in the system!
zh_TW: 警告：如勾選將會清除系統所有的ＩPTC數據!

en: WARNING: If checked, this will clear all ratings in the system!
zh_TW: 警告：如勾選將會清除系統所有的評級!

en: WARNING: You are uploading photos that are too small. Photos must be larger than the thumbnail size and larger than the coverphotosize.
zh_TW: 警告：你所上傳的相片太小。相片必須大於縮圖大小和大於封面圖片尺寸。

en: WP Charset:
zh_TW: WP 字元集:

en: WP Photo Album Plus Settings
zh_TW: WP Photo Album Plus 設定

en: WP Photo Album Plus is extended with many new features and is maintained by J.N. Breetvelt, a.k.a. (<a href="http://www.opajaap.nl/">OpaJaap</a>)
zh_TW: WP Photo Album Plus是擴展了許多新的特點，是由 J.N. Breetvelt, a.k.a. (<a href="http://www.opajaap.nl/">OpaJaap</a>)

en: WP Photo Album is released under the
zh_TW: WP Photo Album是下發佈的

en: WPPA+ Albums
zh_TW: WPPA+ 相簿

en: WPPA+ Comments on Photos
zh_TW: WPPA+ 相片留言

en: WPPA+ Filter priority
zh_TW: WPPA+ 篩選次序

en: WPPA+ General purpose widget
zh_TW: WPPA+ 一般用途widget

en: WPPA+ Last Ten Uploaded Photos
zh_TW: WPPA+ 最近上載十張相片

en: WPPA+ Photo Of The Day
zh_TW: WPPA+ 每日精選相片

en: WPPA+ Photo Tags
zh_TW: WPPA+ 相片標籤

en: WPPA+ QR Widget
zh_TW: WPPA+ QR widget

en: WPPA+ Search Photos
zh_TW: WPPA+ 搜尋相片

en: WPPA+ Sidebar Slideshow
zh_TW: WPPA+ 側欄幻燈片

en: WPPA+ Text
zh_TW: WPPA+ 文字

en: WPPA+ Thumbnails
zh_TW: WPPA+ 縮圖

en: WPPA+ Top Ten Rated Photos
zh_TW: WPPA+ 十大高分相片

en: WPPA+ and PHP Configuration:
zh_TW: WPPA+ 和PHP設定:

en: WPPA+ boxes are: the navigation bars and the filmstrip.
zh_TW: WPPA+ boxes：導航欄和走馬燈效果。

en: WPPA+ successfully updated in multi site mode to db version %s.
zh_TW: WPPA+ DB版本％的多站點模式+成功更新 %s。

en: WPPA+ successfully updated in single site mode to db version %s.
zh_TW: WPPA+ DB版本 %s的單一網站模式+成功更新。

en: Warning. No page defined for search results!
zh_TW: 警告。沒有定義搜尋結果頁！

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Watermark
zh_TW: 水印

en: Watermark applied
zh_TW: 已加水印

en: Watermark file
zh_TW: 水印檔案

en: Watermark files are of type png and reside in
zh_TW: 水印檔案為PNG類型並位於

en: Watermark opacity
zh_TW: 水印透明度

en: Watermark related settings
zh_TW: 水印相關設定

en: Watermark:
zh_TW: 水印:

en: What would you like to do with photos currently in the album?
zh_TW: 你想要如何處理目前相簿中的相片?

en: When an update implies a major or minor version change and you have copied wppa-theme.php or wppa-style.css to your themes directory, you will have to remove them and make new copies and/or alterations if that should still be needed.
zh_TW: 當更新意味著主要或次要版本的變化，你必須複製wppa_theme.php或wppa_style.css到你的主題目錄，你將不得不刪除它們做出新的副本和/或如果仍然需要應改變。

en: When checked, albums (and photos in them) that have the parent set to --- separate --- will be excluded from being searched.
zh_TW: 選中後，相簿（並在他們的相片）具有獨立的母公司---設定---將被排除在被搜查。

en: When checked, only photos will be searched for.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此項,相片評級系統將啟用。

en: When checked, the tags of the photo will also be searched.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此項,相片評級系統將啟用。

en: When checked, you can use shortcodes from other plugins in the description of photos.
zh_TW: 檢查時，您可以使用其他插件簡照片的描述。

en: When upgrading WP Photo Album Plus be aware of:
zh_TW: 當升級WP Photo Album Plus要注意:

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Widget Photo Width.
zh_TW: Widget 相片寬度。

en: Widget Photo Width:
zh_TW: Widget 相片寬度:

en: Widget Title:
zh_TW: Widget 標題:

en: Widget image thumbnail size
zh_TW: Widget 縮圖大小

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬:

en: You can add a Sidebar Search Widget, a Tagcloud widget and many others. See the WP Widgets admin page.
zh_TW: 你可以添加側欄搜尋Widget，標籤雲 Widget 及其他Widget。 詳請到WP　Widget管理頁面。

en: You can add a Sidebar Widget that displays a photo which can be changed every hour, day or week.
zh_TW: 你可以添加一個 Widget小工具顯示一個可以改變每隔一小時，一天或一周的相片。

en: You can add a third argument if you want the photos to be displayed at a different size than normal. You can "overrule" the "Full size" setting by adding the line (for e.g. 300px):
zh_TW: 你可以添加一個第三行，如果你想要的相片將在不同的大小比正常顯示。你可以"否決"的"全尺寸"通過添加行（例如300px）設定:

en: You can also create a custom page template by dropping the following code into a page template:
zh_TW: 你還可以建立一個由下降到一個頁面模板下面的代碼自定義頁面模板:

en: You can create various albums that contain photos as well as sub albums at the same time.
zh_TW: 你可以在同一時間內創造各種各樣的相簿，以及各種子相簿。

en: You can fill the custom box with any html you like. It will not be checked, so it is your own responsability to close tags properly.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此項:HTML是允許的。警告:語法不檢查,是你自己的反應作者能夠關閉正確標簽！。

en: You can find the plugin admin section under Menu Photo Albums on the admin screen.
zh_TW: 你可以在管理頁面下得該相簿菜單的管理設定。

en: You can install the plugin via the standard WP plugins admin page.
zh_TW: 你可以通過標準wp插件安裝頁面來安裝該插件。

en: You can not have popup and lightbox on thumbnails at the same time. Uncheck either Table IV-C8 or choose a different linktype in Table VI-2.
zh_TW: 你不能在同一時間上彈出縮圖和lightbox。取消選中任一表四項目12或表VI項目2中選擇一個不同的鏈接類型。

en: You can overrule lightbox but not big browse buttons with the photo specifc link.
zh_TW: 您可以否決收藏，但沒有大的瀏覽按鈕的照片鏈接。

en: You can remove the plugin and re-install the latest version always. This will not affect your photos or albums.
zh_TW: 你可以移除插件和重新安裝最新版本。這不會影響到你的相片或相簿。

en: You can see the photo and all its comments on the selected page by clicking on the thumbnail image
zh_TW: 點擊選定頁面縮略圖便看到照片和留言

en: You can select from a maximum of 100 most recently added photos
zh_TW: 您可以選擇最多100張最近添加的相片

en: You can select up to %s photos in one selection and upload them.
zh_TW: 你可以一次選擇最多%s張相片並將它們上傳。

en: You can select up to %s photos one by one and upload them at once.
zh_TW: 你可以選擇最多%s張相片 並將它們一起上傳。

en: You can set the album admin access rights in Table VII-A.
zh_TW: 您可以設定相簿管理員訪問權限表VII-A。

en: You can set the content and the sizes in this widget in the <b>Photo Albums -> Sidebar Widget</b> admin page.
zh_TW: 你可以設定widget的內容和行為<b>Photo Albums -> Sidebar Widget</b> 管理頁面。

en: You can set the sizes and colors in this widget in the <b>Photo Albums -> Settings</b> admin page.
zh_TW: 你可以設定的內容和行為的部件在<b>Photo Albums -> Settings</b>管理頁面。你可以設定內容以及該部件在<b>相片相簿</b>的行為 前往->設定管理頁面。

en: You can set the sizes in this widget in the <b>Photo Albums -> Settings</b> admin page.
zh_TW: 你可以設定的內容和行為的部件在<b>Photo Albums -> Settings</b>管理頁面。你可以設定內容以及該部件在<b>相片相簿</b>的行為 前往->設定管理頁面。

en: You can specify the way the albums are ordered.
zh_TW: 你可以指定相簿的排序方式。

en: You can specify the way the photos are ordered within the albums, both on a system-wide as well as an per album basis.
zh_TW: 你可以同時指定在全系統內的相片的相簿有序的方式，以及每一個相簿為基礎。

en: You can upload one zipfile. It will be placed in your personal wppa-depot: <b>.../%s</b><br/>Once uploaded, use <b>Import Photos</b> to unzip the file and place the photos in any album.
zh_TW: 您可以上傳一個zip文件。將被放置在您的個人wppa-倉庫：<b>.../%s</b><br/>一旦上傳，使用<b>匯入相片</ b>解壓縮文件並效在任何相簿。

en: You do not have the rights to change photos
zh_TW: 你沒有權限更改相片

en: You do not have the rights to delete a photo
zh_TW: 你沒有權限更新刪除相片

en: You do not have the rights to update album information
zh_TW: 你沒有權限更新相簿信息

en: You do not have the rights to update comment status
zh_TW: 你沒有權限更新註釋狀態

en: You do not have the rights to update photo information
zh_TW: 你沒有權限更新相片信息

en: You do not have the rights to update settings
zh_TW: 你沒有權限更新設定

en: You have full control over the display sizes of the photos.
zh_TW: 你可以充分操控桌面大小的相片。

en: You just changed a setting that requires the regeneration of thumbnails.
zh_TW: 你更改了一個設定，需要重建縮圖。

en: You may also enter:
zh_TW: 您也可以輸入：

en: You may also leave/set this blank
zh_TW: 你也可以留白

en: You may also visit the <a href="http://wppa.opajaap.nl/" target="_blank">WPPA+ Docs & Demos site</a> that also contains the <a href="http://wppa.opajaap.nl/?page_id=39" target="_blank">WPPA+ Tutorial</a>.
zh_TW: 你也可以訪問<a href="http://wppa.opajaap.nl/" target="_blank">WPPA+ Docs & Demos site</a>包含有 <a href="http://wppa.opajaap.nl/?page_id=39" target="_blank">WPPA+ Tutorial</a>。

en: You may enter 'auto' for use in themes that have a floating content column.
zh_TW: 你可以輸入在主題，內容有一列使用自動浮動。

en: You may give it the title "Search results" or something alike.
zh_TW: 你可以給它的標題 "Search results"或類似的搜尋結果。

en: You may need this function after the re-import of previously exported photos
zh_TW: 你可能需要此功能當重新匯入先前導出的相片

en: You may refresh the page and try again.
zh_TW: 你可以重新整理頁面，然後再試一次。

en: You may select an altenative display method for thumbnails. Note that some of the thumbnail settings do not apply to all available display methods.
zh_TW: 你可以選擇一個灰色的性顯示方法,縮圖。注意一些縮圖設定並不適用於所有可用的顯示方法。

en: You need a modern browser that supports HTML-5 to select multiple files
zh_TW: 你需要用支持HTML 5的瀏覽器來選擇多個檔案

en: You should set this value correctly to make sure the fullsize images are properly aligned horizontally.
zh_TW: 你應該設定這個值正確，以確保原片分辨率大小的圖像正確對齊水平。

en: You will get a one-time reminder after upgrading, the first time you open a wppa admin page.
zh_TW: 升級後，當你第一次打開啟wppa管理頁面，你將獲一次性提醒。

en: You will most likely need also to check Table IX-A1 (Allow HTML).
zh_TW: 請檢查表IX-A1（允許HTML）。

en: Zipfile
zh_TW: Zip檔案

en: Zipfiles extracted.
zh_TW: Zip檔案提取。

en: Zipped Photos in one selection
zh_TW: 一起選擇Zip相片

en: action that causes page reload.
zh_TW: 操作導致頁面重載。

en: action that does not cause page reload.
zh_TW: 操作不會導致頁面重載。

en: albumdefinitions in the depot.
zh_TW: 相簿的存放定義。

en: albums
zh_TW: 相簿

en: all
zh_TW: 所有

en: and less than or equal to
zh_TW: 並小於或等於

en: approved
zh_TW: 已批准

en: as opposed to [scabn ...] for the original scabn "add to cart" button.
zh_TW: 作為反對[scabn...]原scabn中“添加到購物車”按鈕。

en: beofre you can upload your photos.
zh_TW: 在你可以上載你相片之前。

en: bold
zh_TW: 加粗

en: bolder
zh_TW: 更粗

en: bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: bottom - center
zh_TW: 底部 - 置中

en: bottom - left
zh_TW: 底部 - 左

en: bottom - right
zh_TW: 底部 - 右

en: center
zh_TW: 中間

en: center - center
zh_TW: 中間 - 置中

en: center - left
zh_TW: 中間 - 左

en: center - right
zh_TW: 中間 - 右

en: covers
zh_TW: 封面

en: create one
zh_TW: 建立一個

en: day of month is order#
zh_TW: 順序是每月當天＃

en: day.
zh_TW: 日。

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: decimal places
zh_TW: 小數位

en: defined at widget activation.
zh_TW: 定義在組件激活。

en: defined on widget admin page.
zh_TW: 管理頁面上定義的部件。

en: done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: during upload.
zh_TW: 在上載中。

en: entries
zh_TW: 條目

en: except when Ajax is activated on Table IV-A1.
zh_TW: 除了在IV-A1啟動了Ajax。

en: exists and is writable by the server (CHMOD 755)
zh_TW: 必須存在及服務器有寫入權限（CHMOD 755）

en: extremely slow (2 s.)
zh_TW: 極慢(4 s.)

en: extremely slow (4 s.)
zh_TW: 極慢(4 s.)

en: failed<br/>
zh_TW: 失敗<br/>

en: fast (200 ms.)
zh_TW: 快 (400 ms.)

en: fast (400 ms.)
zh_TW: 快 (400 ms.)

en: fit
zh_TW: 適中

en: for
zh_TW: 為

en: for ever
zh_TW: 永遠

en: half an hour
zh_TW: 半小時

en: here
zh_TW: 在這裡

en: here.
zh_TW: 在這裡。

en: hour.
zh_TW: 小時。

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: illegal files deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除非法檔案。

en: image file
zh_TW: 圖像檔案

en: large
zh_TW: 大

en: left
zh_TW: 左

en: licence.
zh_TW: 許可。

en: lightbox overlay
zh_TW: 燈箱 覆蓋

en: lightbox.
zh_TW: 燈箱。

en: lighter
zh_TW: 較淺色

en: like album covers
zh_TW: 如相簿封面

en: lines
zh_TW: 行

en: long (4 s.)
zh_TW: 長 (4 s.)

en: medium
zh_TW: 中

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: month.
zh_TW: 月。

en: months
zh_TW: 個月

en: mystery man
zh_TW: 神秘人

en: name without file-ext
zh_TW: 檔案沒有擴展名

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: no link at all
zh_TW: 沒有鏈接

en: no link at all.
zh_TW: 沒有鏈接。

en: no.
zh_TW: 否。

en: none
zh_TW: geen

en: normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: normal (2.5 s.)
zh_TW: 正常 (2.5 s.)

en: normal (300 ms.)
zh_TW: 正常(800 ms.)

en: normal (800 ms.)
zh_TW: 正常(800 ms.)

en: numbers
zh_TW: 相簿序號

en: ok, <br/>Filling
zh_TW: 完成。<br/>填寫中

en: one day
zh_TW: 一天

en: one hour
zh_TW: 一小時

en: one week
zh_TW: 一周

en: or have a feature request, please check the <a href="http://wordpress.org/tags/wp-photo-album-plus">forum</a> for this plugin and/or leave a question there.
zh_TW: 你也可以檢查此插件 <a href="http://wordpress.org/tags/wp-photo-album-plus">forum</a> /或離開那裡的問題。

en: pageview.
zh_TW: 瀏覽量。

en: pending
zh_TW: 待決

en: per day
zh_TW: 每天

en: per hour
zh_TW: 每小時

en: per month
zh_TW: 每月

en: per week
zh_TW: 每週

en: per year
zh_TW: 每年

en: photo
zh_TW: 相片

en: photo name
zh_TW: 圖片名稱

en: photos
zh_TW: 相片

en: photos in the depot.
zh_TW: 倉庫中的相片。

en: photos processed.
zh_TW: 相片己處理。

en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: pixels high
zh_TW: 像素 高

en: pixels wide
zh_TW: 像素 寬

en: pixels.
zh_TW: 像素。

en: points per comment
zh_TW: 評分

en: points per upload
zh_TW: 上載分數

en: points per vote
zh_TW: 投票分數

en: position:
zh_TW: 位置:

en: reports
zh_TW: 報告

en: right
zh_TW: 右

en: running
zh_TW: 正在運行

en: same as title.
zh_TW: 和標題一樣。

en: sec.
zh_TW: 秒。

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: set in album admin
zh_TW: 管理相簿集

en: short (1.5 s.)
zh_TW: 短時間(1.5秒)

en: slideshow
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: slideshow window
zh_TW: 幻燈片視窗

en: slideshow.
zh_TW: 幻燈片。

en: slow (1.2 s.)
zh_TW: 緩慢(1.2 s.)

en: slow (500 ms.)
zh_TW: 緩慢(1.2 s.)

en: small
zh_TW: 小

en: spam
zh_TW: 垃圾

en: still at first norated
zh_TW: 還處於第一個非評分

en: still at first photo
zh_TW: 還處於第一張相片

en: subalbums and thumbnails.
zh_TW: 子相簿和縮圖。

en: sucessfully uploaded.
zh_TW: 成功上載。

en: the album photos as slideshow
zh_TW: 幻燈片的全尺寸相片

en: the content of the album.
zh_TW: 該相簿的內容。

en: the fs photo with download and print buttons.
zh_TW: 完整分辨率大小的相片。

en: the full size photo in a slideshow.
zh_TW: 幻燈片的全尺寸相片。

en: the fullsize photo on its own.
zh_TW: 完整分辨率大小的相片。

en: the photo specific link.
zh_TW: 相片中的具體鏈接。

en: the plain photo (file).
zh_TW: 簡單的相片（檔案）。

en: the single photo in the style of a slideshow.
zh_TW: 幻燈片的全尺寸相片。

en: the sub-albums and thumbnails
zh_TW: 子相簿和縮圖

en: the value must be right as it is the physical size of the thumbnail and coverphoto images.
zh_TW: 該值必須是正確的，因為它是縮圖和封面相片圖像的實體大小。

en: thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: timestamp
zh_TW: 時間標記

en: top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: top - center
zh_TW: 頂 - 中間

en: top - left
zh_TW: 頂 - 左

en: top - right
zh_TW: 頂 - 右

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: very fast (100 ms.)
zh_TW: 很快 (200 ms.)

en: very fast (200 ms.)
zh_TW: 很快 (200 ms.)

en: very long (6 s.)
zh_TW: 很長 (6 s.)

en: very short (1 s.)
zh_TW: 很短 (1 s.)

en: very slow (1 s.)
zh_TW: 很慢 (2 s.)

en: very slow (2 s.)
zh_TW: 很慢 (2 s.)

en: week.
zh_TW: 週。

en: weeks
zh_TW: 星期

en: years
zh_TW: 年

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: yes.
zh_TW: 是。

en: zipfiles in the depot.
zh_TW: zip檔案存放在儲藏倉庫。

en: zipped image
zh_TW: zipped的圖像
