wppa-zh_CN - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (632 entries)

en: - all -separate- albums -
zh_CN: --所有独立相册--

en: - all albums -
zh_CN: - 所有相册-

en: - all albums except -separate-
zh_CN: 所有相册（独立相册除外）

en: --- No page to link to (yet) ---
zh_CN: ---没有页面链接---

en: --- The same post or page ---
zh_CN: --- 同一个帖子或者一个单独的网页 ---

en: --- default ---
zh_CN: --- 默认 ---

en: --- none ---
zh_CN: ---无---

en: --- none --- used.
zh_CN: --- 没有使用 ---

en: --- random ---
zh_CN: --- 随机 ---

en: --- restore backup ---
zh_CN: ---恢复备份---

en: --- separate ---
zh_CN: --- 独立 ---

en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1分钟

en: 1 month
zh_CN: 1个月

en: 1 second
zh_CN: 1秒

en: 1 year
zh_CN: 1年

en: <b>Notice:</b> your server allows you to upload <b>%s</b> files of maximum total <b>%s</b> bytes and allows <b>%s</b> seconds to complete.
zh_CN: <b>注意</b>：您的服务器允许您上传的<b>%s</b>的最大总<b>%s</b>字节的文件，并允许<b>%s</b>秒完成。

en: <br/>Closing zip.
zh_CN: <br/>关闭zip.

en: <br/>Deleting temp files.
zh_CN: <br/>删除临时文件。

en: <br/>Done export albums.
zh_CN: <br/>完成导出相册。

en: <br/>Done!
zh_CN: <br/>完成！

en: <br/>Processing album
zh_CN: <br/>加工相册

en: <h3>The Comment system is not activated</h3><p>To activate: check Table II item 18 on the <b>Photo Albums -> Settings</b> screen and press <b>Save Changes</b>
zh_CN: <h3>评论系统没有被激活.</h3><p>要激活：<b>相册</b>检查表二第18项 - >设置选项,后<b>保存更改</b>

en: <small>Ask your administrator to upgrade php to version 5.2.7 or later. This will enable you to upload zipped photos.</small>
zh_CN: <small>要求您的管理员升级到版本的PHP5.2.7或更高版本。这将使你的照片上传压缩。</small>

en: A text string may contain valid html.
zh_CN: 文本字符串可以包含有效的HTML。

en: About and credits
zh_CN: 关于和信贷

en: Actions:
zh_CN: 动作

en: Activate the plugin in WP Admin -> Plugins.
zh_CN: WP管理中激活插件->插件。

en: Added.
zh_CN: 新增

en: Additionally your hosting provider may have set other limitations on uploading files.
zh_CN: 此外，您的托管服务提供商可能已设置上传文件的其他限制。

en: Album #
zh_CN: 相册#

en: Album Deleted.
zh_CN: 相册删除。

en: Album number:
zh_CN: 相册序号

en: Album order
zh_CN: 专辑顺序

en: Album ordering sequence method.
zh_CN: 专辑排序序列的方法。

en: Album page size.
zh_CN: 相册页面大小。

en: Album titles
zh_CN: 相册标题

en: Album:
zh_CN: 相册：

en: Albums created.
zh_CN: 相册创建。

en: Allow HTML
zh_CN: 允许HTML

en: Allow HTML in album and photo descriptions.
zh_CN: 允许HTML在专辑和图片说明:

en: Allow WPPA+ Debugging
zh_CN: 允许WPPA+调试

en: An image will be scaled automatically if you set the navigation font size.
zh_CN: 如果你设置的导航字体大小，图像将被自动缩放

en: And to display the <b>slideshow</b> it would be:
zh_CN: 并显示的幻灯片 <b>slideshow</b>

en: Apply coverphoto mouseover effect.
zh_CN: 套用封面照片鼠标悬停效果。

en: Apply thumbnail mouseover effect.
zh_CN: 使用鼠标悬停弹出效果缩略图。

en: Approve all pending
zh_CN: 批准所有未决

en: Approved
zh_CN: 批准

en: Approved:
zh_CN: 批准：

en: Are you sure it is a photo?
zh_CN: 你确定这是一个照片？

en: Are you sure you want to copy this photo?
zh_CN: 您确定要复制此照片吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this album?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除此相册？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this photo?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除此照片吗？

en: Arrow color
zh_CN: 箭头颜色

en: Auto spacing
zh_CN: 自动间距

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh_CN: 自动添加段落

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Backgrounds:
zh_CN: 背景

en: Behaviour:
zh_CN: 行为

en: Big Browse Buttons
zh_CN: 大浏览按钮

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Border thickness
zh_CN: 边框厚度

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Breadcrumb separator symbol.
zh_CN: 面包屑分隔符的元素。

en: Breadcrumb separator text.
zh_CN: 选择想要的面包屑分隔符的文本元素。

en: Browse Bar with Photo X of Y counter
zh_CN: 浏览照片的Y计数器X条幅

en: Browse bar
zh_CN: 浏览栏

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot write to file %s.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件%s.

en: Change every
zh_CN: 保存所有更改

en: Changes Saved
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Changes Saved. Don't forget to activate the widget!
zh_CN: 保存更改。不要忘了激活小工具 widget！

en: Changing the coverphoto size may result in all thumbnails being regenerated. this may take a while.
zh_CN: 更改封面照片的大小可能会导致所有缩略图正在恢复中。这可能需要一段时间。

en: Changing the thumbnail size may result in all thumbnails being regenerated. this may take a while.
zh_CN: 更改缩略图大小可能会导致所有缩略图正在恢复中。这可能需要一段时间。

en: Check this box if you want users to be logged in to be able to enter comments on individual photos.
zh_CN: 检查此框，如果你想先登录的用户能够进入个人照片上的评论

en: Check this box to use mouseover effect on cover images.
zh_CN: 选中此框的封面图片上使用鼠标悬停效果

en: Check this box to use mouseover effect on thumbnail images.
zh_CN: 选中此框上使用鼠标悬停缩略图效果。

en: Class ZipArchive does not exist! Check your php configuration
zh_CN: zip存档类不存在！检查你的PHP配置

en: Click for help
zh_CN: 点击帮助

en: Column Width
zh_CN: 列宽

en: Column width.
zh_CN: 列的宽度。

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment input and display areas.
zh_CN: 注释输入和显示领域。

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 评论:

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments db table name.
zh_CN: 评论DB表的名称。

en: Comments system
zh_CN: 评论系统

en: Connecting to your depot...
zh_CN: 连接到您的储存库...

en: Copy photo to
zh_CN: 复制照片到

en: Could not clear ratings
zh_CN: 无法清除评级

en: Could not create album.
zh_CN: 无法创建相册。

en: Could not create the wppa directory.
zh_CN: 无法创建wppa文件。

en: Could not create the wppa thumbs directory.
zh_CN: 无法创建wppa首个目录。

en: Could not open album output file.
zh_CN: 相册无法打开并导出文件。

en: Could not open photo output file.
zh_CN: 无法打开照片并导出文件。

en: Could not read album data.
zh_CN: 无法读取相册数据。

en: Could not read photo data.
zh_CN: 无法读取照片数据。

en: Cover Photo:
zh_CN: 封面照片：

en: Cover mouseover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停封面

en: Cover opacity
zh_CN: 封面透明度

en: Cover photo size.
zh_CN: 封面照片的大小。

en: Coverphoto size
zh_CN: 封面照片尺寸

en: Create a new WP Page, name it something like "Photo Gallery" and put in the content:
zh_CN: 创建一个新的WP页面，命名为"图片库"，并增加以下内容：

en: Create a page like you normally would in WordPress, using the "Default Template". In my example, give it the page title of "Photo Gallery". In the Page Content section add the following code:
zh_CN: 创建一个默认页面，通常会在WordPress中使用"默认模板"。例如我的，页面标题"照片廊"。在页面内容部分添加以下代码：

en: Creating a Photo Album Page or a Post with photos - Advanced
zh_CN: 创建具有高级权限的照片相册页

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Box
zh_CN: 自定义Box

en: Database revision:
zh_CN: 数据库修改：

en: Default album for import:
zh_CN: 默认导入专辑：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Album
zh_CN: 删除相册

en: Delete after successful extraction.
zh_CN: 成功删除后提取。

en: Delete photo
zh_CN: 删除照片

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description:
zh_CN: 说明：

en: Display Thumbnail Rating.
zh_CN: 显示缩略图等级。

en: Display Thumbnail description.
zh_CN: 显示缩略图的描述。

en: Display description of the photo under thumbnail images.
zh_CN: 根据说明显示缩略图的照片。

en: Display method:
zh_CN: 显示方式：

en: Display photo name under thumbnail images.
zh_CN: 照片缩略图下显示的名称。

en: Display the Slideshow / Browse photos link on album covers
zh_CN: 显示专辑幻灯片/浏览照片的链接覆盖

en: Display the comments box under the fullsize images and let users enter their comments on individual photos.
zh_CN: 根据全尺寸图像显示的评论框，让用户输入他们的意见对个人照片。

en: Display the rating of the photo under the thumbnail image.
zh_CN: 显示的照片缩略图下的评级。

en: Display the search results on page.
zh_CN: 网页上显示搜索结果。

en: Do it!
zh_CN: 这样做!

en: Do not search 'separate' albums.
zh_CN: 不要搜索'独立'的相册。

en: Done processing files.
zh_CN: 处理完的文件。

en: ERROR: Resized or copied image could not be created.
zh_CN: 错误：无法调整大小或复制的图像

en: ERROR: Unknown file or album.
zh_CN: 错误:未知的文件或相册。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Album Information
zh_CN: 编辑相册信息

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Enable invisible browsing buttons.
zh_CN: 启用无形的浏览按钮。

en: Enable the rating system.
zh_CN: 启用评级制度。

en: Enable the slideshow.
zh_CN: 启用幻灯片。

en: Enter / modify the description for this album.
zh_CN: 进入/修改为这张专辑的描述。

en: Enter percentage of opacity. 100% is opaque, 0% is transparant
zh_CN: 输入不透明度百分比。 100％是不透明的，0％是透明

en: Enter the HTML code that produces the separator symbol you want.
zh_CN: 产生你想要的HTML代码输入分隔符号。

en: Enter the corner radius for the border of the WPPA+ boxes. A number of 0 means: no rounded corners.
zh_CN: 输入的WPPA+盒边界圆角半径。0意味着没有圆角数。

en: Enter the full url to the image you want to use for the separator symbol.
zh_CN: 您想要将图片用于分隔符号请输入完整的URL。

en: Enter the largest size in pixels as how you want your photos to be displayed.
zh_CN: 输入您希望您的照片显示在最大像素大小。

en: Enter the maximum number of album covers per page. A value of 0 indicates no pagination.
zh_CN: 输入相册的最大数量每页封面。值0表示不分页。

en: Enter the maximum number of rated photos in the TopTen widget.
zh_CN: 输入widget中的TopTen额定照片的最大数量。

en: Enter the maximum number of thumbnail images per page. A value of 0 indicates no pagination.
zh_CN: 输入每页面缩略图的最大数量。值0表示不分页。

en: Enter the size for the mini photos in the TopTen widget.
zh_CN: 输入TopTen widget的迷你照片的大小。

en: Enter the size of the popup images. This size should be larger than the thumbnail size.
zh_CN: 输入弹出的图像的大小。此大小应大于缩略图大小。

en: Enter the thickness for the border of the WPPA+ boxes. A number of 0 means: no border.
zh_CN: 输入的WPPA+盒子边框的厚度。0意味无边框着数。

en: Enter the title and the url. Do'nt forget the HTTP://
zh_CN: 输入标题和URL。别忘记HTTP://

en: Enter the width of the main column in your theme's display area.
zh_CN: 输入您的主题的展示区主要列的宽度。

en: Enter valid CSS colors for even numbered backgrounds and borders of album covers and thumbnail displays 'As covers'.
zh_CN: 输入偶数背景和有效的CSS边框颜色'作为覆盖'专辑封面和缩略图显示。

en: Enter valid CSS colors for navigation backgrounds and borders.
zh_CN: 导航输入有效的CSS背景和边框颜色。

en: Enter valid CSS colors for odd numbered backgrounds and borders of album covers and thumbnail displays 'As covers'.
zh_CN: 输入奇数背景和有效的CSS边框颜色'作为覆盖'专辑封面和缩略图显示。

en: Enter/modify the title for the widget. This is a default and can be overriden at widget activation.
zh_CN: 输入/修改widget的标题。这是默认，可以在 widget激活覆盖。

en: Entries:
zh_CN: 条目

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Error inserting photo
zh_CN: 错误插入照片

en: Error writing to settings backup file
zh_CN: 写设置备份文件时出错

en: Error: unexpected fgets() fail in wppa_get_meta_data().
zh_CN: 错误：意外的函数fgets() 失败 wppa_get_meta_data().

en: Even
zh_CN: 相等

en: Even background.
zh_CN: 相等背景

en: Exclude separate
zh_CN: 排除单独

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Photos
zh_CN: 输出图片

en: Export photos from album <span style="font-size:12px;">(Including Album information)</span>:
zh_CN: 从相册中导出的照片<span style="font-size:12px;">（包括相册信息）</span>

en: Exporting...<br/>
zh_CN: 导出中...<br/>

en: Facts to remember
zh_CN: 事实记

en: Failed to extract
zh_CN: 提取失败

en: Features:
zh_CN: 特点：

en: File %s is of an unsupported filetype and has been removed.
zh_CN: 文件%s是一个不受支持的文件类型，并已被删除。

en: Film Strip with embedded Start/Stop and Goto functionality
zh_CN: 电影地带与嵌入式启动/停止和跳转功能

en: Film seam
zh_CN: 类似电影荧幕那样的缝

en: Filmstrip
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Fixed photo
zh_CN: 固定照片

en: Font color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Font for navigations.
zh_CN: 导航字体。

en: Font for text under thumbnails.
zh_CN: 缩略图的文字字体。

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font used for Album titles.
zh_CN: 相册标题字体使用。

en: Fonts:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: For hot fixes check the <a href="http://plugins.trac.wordpress.org/log/wp-photo-album-plus/">development log</a> for this plugin.
zh_CN: 为此插件修复检查新版本<a href="http://plugins.trac.wordpress.org/log/wp-photo-album-plus/">development log</a>

en: For more information on creating custom page templates, click
zh_CN: 点击创建有关自定义页面模板的信息，

en: Full size.
zh_CN: 全尺寸。

en: Full url to separator image.
zh_CN: 链接到全尺寸版本图像

en: General font in wppa boxes.
zh_CN: 一般的字体wppa boxes:

en: H align
zh_CN: H对齐

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help & Info: The screen you are watching now.
zh_CN: 帮助信息：你正在看的页面信息就是了啊。亲。

en: Help &amp; Info
zh_CN: 帮助信息

en: Help and Information
zh_CN: 帮助和信息

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: How to start
zh_CN: 如何开始

en: Html
zh_CN: HTML

en: IMPORTANT UPGRADE NOTICE
zh_CN: 重要升级提示

en: If checked, the fullsize image is covered by two invisible areas that act as browse buttons.
zh_CN: 如果选中，完整大小的图像是由两个浏览按钮无形的领域涵盖。

en: If checked, the photo rating system will be enabled.
zh_CN: 如果勾选此项,照片评级系统将启用。

en: If checked: appending (?)(&)debug or (?)(&)debug=<int> to an url to this site will generate the display of special WPPA+ diagnostics, as well as php warnings
zh_CN: 如果选中：追加(?)(&)调试或(?)(&)调试=<int>的到本网站的网址会产生特殊WPPA+诊断的显示，以及PHP警告

en: If checked: display the filmstrip navigation bar under the full_size images and slideshow
zh_CN: 如果勾选此项:显示在完整大小的图像和幻灯片的幻灯片导航栏

en: If checked: display the preveous/next navigation bar under the full-size images and slideshow
zh_CN: 如果选中：显示在完整大小的图像和幻灯片的上一个项/下一个导航栏

en: If checked: display the start/stop slideshow navigation bar above the full-size images and slideshow
zh_CN: 如果选中：显示开始/停止上述全尺寸图片和幻灯片幻灯片导航栏

en: If checked: display the wrap-around point in the filmstrip
zh_CN: 如果选中：显示缠绕在幻灯片点

en: If checked: html is allowed. WARNING: No checks on syntax, it is your own responsability to close tags properly!
zh_CN: 如果勾选此项:HTML是允许的。警告:语法不检查,是你自己的反应作者能够关闭正确标签！

en: If set to 'yes', Vertical alignment will be forced to 'fit'.
zh_CN: 如果被设置为 'yes',竖直对齐将被迫 'fit'。

en: If this is a sub album, select the album in which this album will appear.
zh_CN: 如果这是一个子专辑，这张专辑中选择这张专辑将会出现。

en: If users want to vote for a photo (rating 1..5 stars) the must login first. The avarage rating will always be displayed as long as the rating system is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果用户想投票的照片（等级1 ..5星级）的，必须首先登录。该avarage评级将始终显示只要评级系统启用。

en: If you change the width of a display by the %%size= command, this value changes proportionally to match the aspect ratio as defined by this and the previous setting.
zh_CN: 如果你改变由%%size=命令的显示宽度的此值变动比例，以配合这个纵横比以前的设置和定义。

en: If you check this box, the thumbnail images will be evenly distributed over the available width.
zh_CN: 如果您选中此框，缩略图图像将被均匀分布在可用宽度。

en: If you do not want slideshows: uncheck this box. Browsing full size images will remain possible.
zh_CN: 如果你不想幻灯片：取消选中此框。浏览全尺寸图片将继续成为可能。

en: If you love this plugin, I would appreciate a donation, either in <a href="https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_donations&business=OpaJaap@OpaJaap.nl&item_name=WP-Photo-Album-Plus&item_number=Support-Open-Source&currency_code=USD&lc=US">USD</a> or in <a href="https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_donations&business=OpaJaap@OpaJaap.nl&item_name=WP-Photo-Album-Plus&item_number=Support-Open-Source&currency_code=EUR&lc=US">EURO</a>.
zh_CN: 如果你喜欢这个插件，我会非常感激捐献,无论是在<a href="https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_donations&business=OpaJaap@OpaJaap.nl&item_name=WP-Photo-Album-Plus&item_number=Support-Open-Source&currency_code=USD&lc=US">USD</a> 或在<a href="https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_donations&business=OpaJaap@OpaJaap.nl&item_name=WP-Photo-Album-Plus&item_number=Support-Open-Source&currency_code=EUR&lc=US">EURO</a>.

en: If you select 'defined on widget admin page' you can manually enter a link and title on the Photo of the day Widget Admin page.
zh_CN: 如果您选择对部件管理页面定义'你可以手动输入一个一天的小工具管理页照片链接和标题。

en: If you select --- none ---, the photos will not be centered horizontally either.
zh_CN: 如果您选择--- none ---，这些照片将不会被任何水平居中。

en: If you select the fullsize photo on its own, it will be stretched to fit, regardless of that setting.
zh_CN: 如果您选择在自己的原片分辨率大小的照片，该设置将被拉伸以适应。

en: If you want the <b>cover</b> to be displayed instead, use the following code:
zh_CN: 如果你想要显示<b>封面</b>内容，使用下面的代码：

en: If you want to display the <b>contents</b> of a single album in the template - say album number 19 - the code would be:
zh_CN: 如果您想要显示在模板一张相册的<b>内容</b>- 比如相册数19- 代码将是：

en: If you want to display the <b>slideshow</b> directly, use:
zh_CN: 如果你想显示<b>灯片slideshow</b>直接使用：

en: If you want to do it manually, follow the next steps:
zh_CN: 如果你想手动安装，按照下面的步骤：

en: If you want to sort the albums by order #, enter / modify the order number here.
zh_CN: 如果你想排序订单#的相册，在此输入/修改订单号码。

en: If you want to specify a size, add another argument:
zh_CN: 如果你想指定大小，添加另一个说法：

en: If you've read over this readme carefully and are still having issues, if you've discovered a bug,
zh_CN: 如果你已经仔细地读过这说明而且仍然有问题,或者你已经发现了一个bug,

en: If your request exceeds these limitations, it will fail, probably without an errormessage.
zh_CN: 如果您的请求超过这些限制，它会失败，可能没有一个错误消息。

en: Image (url):
zh_CN: 图像 (url):

en: Image Url
zh_CN: 图像 URL

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Photos
zh_CN: 输入相片

en: Import photos from:
zh_CN: 导入照片：

en: Import photos: To bulk import photos that have been uploaded by an ftp program.
zh_CN: 导入照片：通过FTP程序批量导入照片。

en: In order to work properly, the wppa_albums() tag needs to be within the <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/The_Loop" target="_blank">WordPress loop</a>.
zh_CN: 为了正常工作，wppa_albums() 标记需要的 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/The_Loop" target="_blank">WordPress loop</a>.

en: In this case, the thumbnail spacing value (setting I-9) will be regarded as a minimum value.
zh_CN: 在这种情况下，缩略图间距值（设置I- 9）将作为最小值认为。

en: Indicate if the photos should be resized during upload.
zh_CN: 说明是否应调整大小的照片在上传。

en: Indicate the placement position of the thumbnailphoto you wish.
zh_CN: 设置显示的显示缩略图的照片位置。

en: Indicate whether a breadcrumb navigation should be displayed
zh_CN: 面包屑导航指示是否应显示

en: Indicate whether the breadcrumb navigation should start with a "Home"-link
zh_CN: 显示其是否作为导航应该开始以一个链接到 "Home"

en: Initial opacity value.
zh_CN: 初始不透明度值。

en: Installation
zh_CN: 安装

en: It may be as simple as '-' (without the quotes) or as complex as a tag like <div>..</div>.
zh_CN: 它可能是简单的' -'（不含引号）或复杂的标签一样<div>..</div>.

en: Last upload
zh_CN: 最后上传

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left/right browsing arrow color.
zh_CN: 左/右浏览箭头的颜色。

en: Licence
zh_CN: 许可

en: Link page
zh_CN: 链接页面

en: Link title:
zh_CN: 链接标题：

en: Link to:
zh_CN: 链接到：

en: Link type
zh_CN: 链接类型

en: Link url:
zh_CN: 链接地址：

en: Links are set on the <b>Photo Albums -> Settings</b> screen.
zh_CN: 链接设置在<b>相册 -> 设置</b>页面。

en: Links:
zh_CN: 链接：

en: Make sure that the folder
zh_CN: 请确保该文件夹

en: Manage Albums
zh_CN: 管理相册

en: Manage Photos
zh_CN: 管理照片

en: Max height.
zh_CN: 最大高度。

en: Max number of covers per page.
zh_CN: 每页最大数量的封面。

en: Max number of thumbnails per page.
zh_CN: 最大数量每页缩略图。

en: Maximum time a photo is indicated as New!
zh_CN: 新的照片显示在最前！

en: Maximum time an album is indicated as New!
zh_CN: 最大的时间显示为新的专辑！

en: Mean value:
zh_CN: 平均值：

en: Media-like photo link.
zh_CN: Media-like照片链接:

en: Miscellaneous:
zh_CN: 杂项:

en: Move all pending to spam
zh_CN: 将所有悬而未决的垃圾邮件

en: Move to:
zh_CN: 移动到：

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称和描述

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名字:

en: Nav
zh_CN: 导航

en: Navigation bars.
zh_CN: 导航栏。

en: Navigations
zh_CN: 导航

en: No albums exist. You must
zh_CN: 没有相册存在。你必须

en: No albums yet.
zh_CN: 没有相册。

en: No files to import.
zh_CN: 没有文件导入。

en: No photos yet
zh_CN: 没有照片

en: No photos yet in this album.
zh_CN: 专辑中没有照片。

en: Note that rounded corners are only supported by modern browsers.
zh_CN: 注意,圆角只是现代浏览器所支持。

en: Nothing to export
zh_CN: 没有导出。

en: Now, go playing with the settings in the "Settings" panel, discover all the configurable options and watch what is happening when you re-open the "Photo Gallery" page.
zh_CN: 现在，去"设置面板，发现所有的配置选项，看发生了什么，当您重新打开 "Photo Gallery"页面。

en: Number of TopTen photos
zh_CN: TopTen照片编号

en: Number of photos in TopTen widget.
zh_CN: TopTenwidget照片的数量。

en: Odd
zh_CN: 单

en: Odd background.
zh_CN: 单背景。

en: Opacity.
zh_CN: 不透明度。

en: Or Edit:
zh_CN: 或编辑：

en: Or you ou may use the standard page on which you display the generic album.
zh_CN: 或者你可以使用标准的页面上您显示通用专辑。

en: Order
zh_CN: 次序

en: Order #
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Owned by:
zh_CN: 递属于：

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Page size
zh_CN: 页面大小

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页数：

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Parent album:
zh_CN: 父级专辑

en: Photo Albums: Create and manage Albums.
zh_CN: 相册：创建和管理相册。

en: Photo Name
zh_CN: 图片名称

en: Photo Of The Day
zh_CN: 每日精选照片

en: Photo Of The Day widget link.
zh_CN: 每日图片widget链接:

en: Photo of the day
zh_CN: 每日精选照片

en: Photo of the day Widget
zh_CN: 图片控件

en: Photo order
zh_CN: 照片顺序

en: Photo order:
zh_CN: 照片顺序

en: Photo ordering sequence method.
zh_CN: 照片排序序列的方法。

en: Photo&thinsp;Albums
zh_CN: 相册

en: Photocount threshold
zh_CN: 图片计数阈值

en: Photos Uploaded in album nr
zh_CN: 上传相册中的照片星期

en: Photos db table name.
zh_CN: 照片DB表的名称。

en: Photos do not show up in the album unless there are more than this number of photos in the album. This allows you to have cover photos on an album that contains only sub albums without seeing them in the list of sub albums. Usually set to 0 (always show) or 1 (for one cover photo).
zh_CN: 照片不显示在相册中，除非有比这个相册中的照片数量更多。这使你的专辑，其中包含没有看到在他们的子相册列表相册只子的照片。通常设置为0（始终显示）或1（一个封面照片）。

en: Photos that have (<em>name</em>)[<em>album</em>] will be imported by that <em>name</em> in that <em>album</em>.
zh_CN: 照片的 (<em>名称</em>)[<em>相册</em>] 都将导入 <em>名称</em> in that <em>相册</em>.

en: Photos will be downsized during import.
zh_CN: 导入照片过程中将被精简。

en: Photos will be exported to: <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 照片将被导出到：<b>%s</b>.

en: Placement
zh_CN: 位置:

en: Please select an album to copy the photo to first.
zh_CN: 请选择一个相册的照片复制到第一。

en: Please supply a numeric value greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 请提供大于或等于一个更大的数字值

en: Plugin Admin Features
zh_CN: 插件管理功能

en: Plugin Description
zh_CN: 插件简介

en: Plugin Support And Feature Request
zh_CN: 插件支持和功能要求

en: Plugins directory name.
zh_CN: plugins目录的名称。

en: Portrait only:
zh_CN: 保留画像:

en: Press Delete to continue, and Cancel to go back.
zh_CN: 按Delete键继续，并返回。

en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

en: Processing files, please wait...
zh_CN: 处理文件，请稍候...

en: Publish the page, and view the page from your WP site.
zh_CN: 发布页面，查看从你的WP网页。

en: Radius of wppa+ box borders.
zh_CN: 半径wppa+框边界。

en: Random
zh_CN: 排序

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Rating change
zh_CN: 评级变化

en: Rating login
zh_CN: 评级登录

en: Rating multi
zh_CN: 综合评级

en: Rating system
zh_CN: 评级制度

en: Rating:
zh_CN: 评分：

en: Ratings cleared
zh_CN: 清除评级

en: Re-initialize plugin.
zh_CN: 重新初始化插件。

en: Re-initilizes the plugin, (re)creates database tables and sets up default settings and directories if required.
zh_CN: 重新初始化插件，（重新）创建数据库表，并设置了默认的设置和目录，如果需要的话。

en: Recommended values: 86 for a two column and 56 for a three column display.
zh_CN: 推荐值：86两列和三列的显示56。

en: Regenerate
zh_CN: 再生

en: Reset all ratings.
zh_CN: 重置 所有评级。

en: Resize on Upload
zh_CN: 在上载调整

en: Restore all settings from defaults, a backup or skin file.
zh_CN: 还原默认设置，备份或皮肤文件的所有设置。

en: Restores all the settings from the factory supplied defaults, the backup you created or from a skin file.
zh_CN: 恢复工厂提供的默认设置，您创建的备份或从皮肤文件中的所有设置。

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save all settings into a backup file.
zh_CN: 所有设置保存到一个备份文件。

en: Saved settings restored
zh_CN: 恢复保存的设置

en: Saves all the settings into a backup file
zh_CN: 所有的设置保存到一个备份文件

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Photos
zh_CN: 搜索照片

en: Search page
zh_CN: 搜索页面

en: Search photos
zh_CN: 搜索照片

en: Select how the widget should display.
zh_CN: 选择如何应该显示该widget页面。

en: Select or edit the album(s) you want to use the photos of for the widget.
zh_CN: 选择或编辑该widget小工具专辑(s)。

en: Select the content of the subtitle.
zh_CN: 选择的子标题内容。

en: Select the desired breadcrumb separator element.
zh_CN: 选择想要的面包屑分隔符的元素。

en: Select the photo you want to appear on the cover of this album.
zh_CN: 选择您想要的照片出现在这张专辑的封面。

en: Select the time a single slide will be visible when the slideshow is started.
zh_CN: 选择一张幻灯片的时候，可以看到启动时的幻灯片。

en: Select the type of link the photo of the day points to.
zh_CN: 选择链接类型到当天的照片。

en: Select the type of link the top ten photos point to.
zh_CN: 选择链接类型的十大照片指向。

en: Select the type of link you want, or no link at all.
zh_CN: 选择你想要的链接类型，或者没有在所有的链接。

en: Select:
zh_CN: 选择：

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Set source directory
zh_CN: 设置源目录

en: Set the desired vertical alignment method.
zh_CN: 设置你所需要的垂直对齐方式。

en: Set the height of the thumbnail frame.
zh_CN: 设置缩略图的框架高度。

en: Set the minimal spacing between the adjacent thumbnail frames
zh_CN: 设置帧之间的最小间距相邻缩图

en: Set the width of the thumbnail frame.
zh_CN: 设置缩略图的框架宽度。

en: Set to 'yes' if there are only portrait images in the album and you want the photos to fill the full width of the widget.<br/>Set to 'no' otherwise.
zh_CN: 设置为'yes.'如果有唯一的相册中的图像和你想要的画像照片，以填补小部件的宽度。否则设置为'no' 。

en: Set width, height and spacing for the thumbnail frames.
zh_CN: 设置宽度，高度和缩略图帧间距。

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings file not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: Settings successfully backed up
zh_CN: 备份设置成功

en: Settings: To control the various settings to customize your needs.
zh_CN: 设置:定制个性化设置。

en: Setup
zh_CN: 安装

en: Show "Home" in breadcrumb.
zh_CN: 显示 "Home"面包屑导航。

en: Show Browse photos bar.
zh_CN: 显示浏览照片条

en: Show Filmstrip navigation bar.
zh_CN: 显示幻灯片导航栏。

en: Show breadcrumb navigation bars.
zh_CN: 显示面包屑导航栏。

en: Show seam between end and start of film.
zh_CN: 显示节目结束和开始缝间的电影荧幕:

en: Show the Start/Stop slideshow bar.
zh_CN: 显示开始/停止幻灯片。

en: Sidebar Slideshow
zh_CN:  侧边栏幻灯片

en: Size of thumbnails in TopTen widget.
zh_CN: TopTenwidget的缩略图的尺寸。

en: Sizes:
zh_CN: 尺寸：

en: Skinfile %s loaded
zh_CN: %s  加载皮肤文件

en: SlideFrame
zh_CN: 滑动帧

en: SlideWidget
zh_CN: 滑动Widget

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片:

en: Slideshow animation speed.
zh_CN: 幻灯片动画的速度。

en: Slideshow timeout.
zh_CN: 幻灯片超时:

en: Slideshow timeout:
zh_CN: 幻灯片超时:

en: Slideshow widget photo link.
zh_CN: 幻灯片 widget照片链接:

en: Space the thumbnail frames automatic.
zh_CN: 框架空间自动缩略图。

en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: Specification
zh_CN: 规格

en: Specify the animation speed to be used in slideshows.
zh_CN: 指定动画的速度将用于幻灯片。

en: Specify the vertical alignment of thumbnail images. Use this setting when albums contain both portrait and landscape photos.
zh_CN: 指定缩略图垂直对齐方式。使用此设置时，专辑包含纵向和横向的照片。

en: Specify the way the albums should be ordered.
zh_CN: 指定的方式，要责令专辑。

en: Specify the way the photos should be ordered in this album.
zh_CN: 指定的方式应该放置照片进这张专辑。

en: Specify the way the photos should be ordered. This is the default setting. You can overrule the default sorting order on a per album basis.
zh_CN: 这些照片应该指定的方式。这是一个默认的设置。你可以放弃默认分类顺序对每一个专辑的基础。

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start slideshow running.
zh_CN: 开始幻灯片播放。

en: Start/stop
zh_CN: 启动/停止 灯片滚动条:

en: Stretch photos that are too small.
zh_CN: 弹出照片太小。

en: Stretch to fit
zh_CN: 拉伸以适合

en: Subtitle:
zh_CN: 子标题：

en: Successfully created uploads directory.
zh_CN: 成功创建上传目录。

en: Successfully created wppa directory.
zh_CN: 成功创建wppa目录。

en: Successfully created wppa thumbs directory.
zh_CN: 成功创建wppa首个目录。

en: Successfully created wppa user depot directory.
zh_CN: 成功创建wppa用户库目录。

en: Swap the order sequence of name and description
zh_CN: 交换序的名称和描述

en: Table I:
zh_CN: 表一：

en: Table II:
zh_CN: 表II:

en: Table III:
zh_CN: 表三III:

en: Table IV:
zh_CN: 表IV:

en: Table IX:
zh_CN: 表格IX:

en: Table V:
zh_CN: 表V:

en: Table VI:
zh_CN: 表格 VI:

en: Table VII:
zh_CN: 表格VII:

en: Table VIII:
zh_CN: 表格VIII:

en: Text (html):
zh_CN: 文本（HTML）：

en: Text above photos:
zh_CN: 照片上面的文字：

en: Text below photos:
zh_CN: 照片下面的文本:

en: Thanx to E.S. Rosenberg for programming tips on security issues.
zh_CN: 感谢E.S. Rosenberg 提供安全问题的编程技巧。

en: Thanx to R.J. Kaplan for WP Photo Album 1.5.1.
zh_CN: 感谢R.J. Kaplan 提供WP Photo Album 1.5.1。

en: Thanx to the users who reported bugs and asked for enhancements. Without them WPPA should not have been what it is now!
zh_CN: 感谢用户提交的错误报告和改进要求。如果没有他们，WPPA不会做的现在这么好！

en: The Slide Frame
zh_CN: 幻灯片帧

en: The border is made by the image background being larger than the image itsself (padding).
zh_CN: 边框是其自我（填充）比图像大图像背景。

en: The colors may be equal or "transparent"
zh_CN: 颜色可能会等于或“透明的”

en: The default for this setting is:
zh_CN: 这是一个系统范围的默认设定。

en: The depot directory path.
zh_CN: 车厂目录的路径。

en: The following submenus exist.
zh_CN: 存在下面的子菜单。

en: The following text fields support qTranslate
zh_CN: 下面的文本字段支持翻译

en: The height of the thumbnail frame.
zh_CN: 缩略图框的高度

en: The link from the album title can be configured on the Edit Album page.
zh_CN: 从专辑标题的链接，可配置“编辑相册”页面。

en: The link from the cover image of an album.
zh_CN: 相册封面图像的链接。

en: The minimal height of the description field in an album cover display.
zh_CN: 描述字段的最小高度，显示唱片封面。

en: The number you enter here is exclusive the one pixel outline.
zh_CN: 您输入的号码是唯一的一个像素大纲。

en: The revision number consists of 3 parts, Major, minor and fix revision. The current version is:
zh_CN: 版本号由3部分组成，主要，次要和修复修订。目前的版本是：

en: The size applies to the width or height, whatever is the largest.
zh_CN: 大小适用的宽度或高度，无论是最大的。

en: The size of the coverphoto.
zh_CN: 封面的照片尺寸。

en: The size of the thumbnail images.
zh_CN: 缩略图的图像的大小。

en: The spacing between adjacent thumbnail frames.
zh_CN: 相邻帧之间的间距缩略图。

en: The upload directory path.
zh_CN: 上传目录的路径。

en: The upload directory url.
zh_CN: 上传目录的URL。

en: The uploads directory does not exist, please do a regular WP upload first.
zh_CN: 该上传目录不存在，请确保 upload文件可WP上传。

en: The visitor can browse through the photos in each album you decide to publish.
zh_CN: 访问者可以浏览相册中的照片。

en: The visitor can see an overview of thumbnail images of the photos in album.
zh_CN: 访问者可以看到在相册中的照片缩略图和概述。

en: The visitor of your site can run a slideshow from the photos in an album by a single mouseclick.
zh_CN: 您网站的访问者可以通过一个单一的鼠标点击运行从相册中的幻灯片方式查看。

en: The way the thumbnail images are displayed.
zh_CN: 缩略图的显示方式。

en: The width of the main column in your theme's display area.
zh_CN: 在你的主题的展示区主要列的宽度。

en: The width of the thumbnail frame.
zh_CN: 缩略图框架宽度

en: There are
zh_CN: 存在

en: There are no pages (yet) to link to.
zh_CN: 没有页面链接。

en: There is no limitation to the nesting depth of sub-albums.
zh_CN: 没有向子专辑嵌套限制。

en: There is no limitation to the number of albums and photos.
zh_CN: 没有限制数量的相册和照片。

en: These sizes should be large enough for a thumbnail image and - optionally - the text under it.
zh_CN: 这些尺寸应足够大的缩略图和-选择-根据文字。

en: Thickness of wppa+ box borders.
zh_CN: 厚度wppa+框边界。

en: This action may be required to setup blogs in a multiblog (network) site as well as in rare cases to correct initilization errors.
zh_CN: 这个动作可能会被要求安装在一个多博客（网络）网站的博客，以及在极少数情况下，纠正错误itilization。

en: This also applies for 'thumbnails as covers', and will NOT apply to single items.
zh_CN: 这也适用于'缩略图作为封面',而不适用于单项

en: This is the time it takes a photo to fade in or out.
zh_CN: 这是时间拍了一张照片淡出或缩小。

en: This link will be used for the photo also if you select: same as title.
zh_CN: 如果您选择使用此链接的照片也将作为标题相同。

en: This plugin is designed to easily manage and display your photo albums within your WordPress site.
zh_CN: 这个插件的设计是为了轻松方便管理和显示您的相册在WordPress站点上。

en: This setting causes the Slideshow link to be displayed on the album cover.
zh_CN: 此设置使幻灯片显示专辑封面上的链接。

en: This size applies to the width or height, whichever is the largest.
zh_CN: 这个尺寸适用的宽度或高度，两者是最大的。

en: This size should also be at least the cover image size.
zh_CN: 这大小也应至少覆盖图像的大小。

en: This table defines the link types and pages.
zh_CN: 该表定义了链接类型和页面。

en: This table describes all the sizes and size options (except fontsizes) for the generation and display of the WPPA+ elements.
zh_CN: 此表描述了生成和WPPA+元素显示所有的大小和大小选项（除字体大小）。

en: This table describes the Fonts used for the wppa+ elements.
zh_CN: 此表描述了wppa使用的字体+元素。

en: This table describes the backgrounds of wppa+ elements.
zh_CN: 此表描述了背景wppa+元素的动态行为。

en: This table describes the dynamic behaviour of certain wppa+ elements.
zh_CN: 此表描述了一些wppa+元素的动态行为。

en: This table describes the visibility of certain wppa+ elements.
zh_CN: 此表描述了一些wppa+元素的可视性。

en: This table lists all WPPA+ constants and PHP server configuration parameters and is read only
zh_CN: 只读此表列出了所有WPPA+的常量和PHP服务器的配置参数

en: This table lists all actions that can be taken to the wppa+ system
zh_CN: 此表列出了所有可以采取行动的wppa+系统

en: This table lists all settings that do not fit into an other table
zh_CN: 此表列出了所有的设置不适合到另一个表

en: This will result in a gallery of all Albums that have their parent set to "--- none ---".
zh_CN: 这将导致所有专辑有他们的父级相册 "--- 无 ---".

en: This will result in the display of the <b>contents</b> of album nr 19.
zh_CN: 这将导致对相册的<b>内容</b>显示为19

en: Thumb mouseover
zh_CN: 鼠标滑过悬停

en: Thumb opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Thumb page size.
zh_CN: 页面大小：

en: Thumb popup
zh_CN: 弹出式

en: Thumbframe height
zh_CN: 最大框架高度

en: Thumbframe width
zh_CN: 最大框架宽度

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail Size
zh_CN: 缩略图大小

en: Thumbnail Spacing
zh_CN: 缩略图间距

en: Thumbnail desc
zh_CN: 缩略图描述

en: Thumbnail frame height
zh_CN: 框架高度

en: Thumbnail frame width
zh_CN: 框架宽度

en: Thumbnail image left or right.
zh_CN: 缩略图左边或右边。

en: Thumbnail link.
zh_CN: 缩略图 链接

en: Thumbnail name
zh_CN: 缩略图名称

en: Thumbnail rating
zh_CN: 综合评级

en: Thumbnail size.
zh_CN: 缩略图的大小。

en: Thumbnail spacing
zh_CN: 缩略图间距

en: Thumbnail type
zh_CN: 连接类型

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbnails pop-up to a larger image when hovered.
zh_CN: 鼠标滑过缩略图时弹出来一个较大的图像。

en: Time since
zh_CN: 时间来自于

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时:

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Tooltip text:
zh_CN: 提示文本:

en: Top Ten Photos
zh_CN: 十大照片

en: TopTen count
zh_CN: TopTen数

en: TopTen size
zh_CN: TopTen大小

en: TopTen widget photo link.
zh_CN: TopTen widget照片链接:

en: Type the name of the album. Do not leave this empty.
zh_CN: 键入专辑的名称。不留空白。

en: Type the title here
zh_CN: 键入标题

en: Type your custom url here
zh_CN: 在这里输入您的自定义网址

en: Unable to backup settings
zh_CN: 无法设置备份

en: Unknown parent album:
zh_CN: 未知的父相册：

en: Unsupported mime type encountered:
zh_CN: 遇到不支持的MIME类型：

en: Unzip and upload the wppa plugin folder to
zh_CN: 解压并上传插件文件夹wppa到

en: Update thumbnails
zh_CN: 更新缩略图

en: Upgrading WP Photo Album Plus
zh_CN: 升级WP Photo Album Plus

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload Photos
zh_CN: 上传相片

en: Upload photos: To upload photos to an album you created.
zh_CN: 上传照片：上传照片到相册您创建的。

en: Use album(s):
zh_CN: 使用相册(s):

en: Use popup effect on thumbnail images.
zh_CN: 使用弹出的缩略图图像效果。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users may change their ratings.
zh_CN: 用户可以改变它们的评级。

en: Users may give multiple votes.
zh_CN: 用户可能会多张选票。

en: Users may give multiple votes. (This has no effect when users may change their votes.)
zh_CN: 用户可能会多张选票。(这没有任何效果,用户可能会改变他们的投票。)

en: Users must login to rate photos.
zh_CN: 用户必须登录才能评级照片。

en: V align
zh_CN: V对齐

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Vertical alignment
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Vertical alignment of thumbnails.
zh_CN: 垂直排列的缩略图。

en: Vertical alignment:
zh_CN: 垂直对齐：

en: Visibility:
zh_CN: 可见性：

en: WARNING If you change the owner, you will no longer be able to modify this album and upload or import photos to it!
zh_CN: 警告：如果您更改所有者，您将不再能够修改这张专辑和上传或导入照片了！

en: WARNING: If checked, this will clear all ratings in the system!
zh_CN: 警告：如果选中，这将清除系统中所有的评级！

en: WARNING: You are uploading photos that are too small. Photos must be larger than the thumbnail size and larger than the coverphotosize.
zh_CN: 警告：您所上传的照片太小。照片必须是大于缩略图大小和大于封面图片尺寸。

en: WP Charset:
zh_CN: WP 编码：

en: WP Photo Album Plus Settings
zh_CN: WP Photo Album Plus 设置

en: WP Photo Album Plus is extended with many new features and is maintained by J.N. Breetvelt, a.k.a. (<a href="http://www.opajaap.nl/">OpaJaap</a>)
zh_CN: WP Photo Album Plus是扩展了许多新的特点，是由 J.N. Breetvelt, a.k.a. (<a href="http://www.opajaap.nl/">OpaJaap</a>)

en: WP Photo Album is released under the
zh_CN: WP Photo Album是下发布的

en: WPPA+ General purpose widget
zh_CN: WPPA+通用小工具

en: WPPA+ Photo Of The Day
zh_CN: WPPA+每日精选照片

en: WPPA+ Search Photos
zh_CN: WPPA+ 搜索照片

en: WPPA+ Sidebar Slideshow
zh_CN: WPPA + 侧边栏幻灯片

en: WPPA+ Top Ten Rated Photos
zh_CN: WPPA+十大评分照片

en: WPPA+ and PHP Configuration:
zh_CN: WPPA+和PHP配置：

en: WPPA+ boxes are: the navigation bars and the filmstrip.
zh_CN: WPPA+ boxes：导航栏和走马灯效果一样。

en: WPPA+ successfully updated in multi site mode to db version %s.
zh_CN: WPPA DB版本％的多站点模式+成功更新 %s.

en: WPPA+ successfully updated in single site mode to db version %s.
zh_CN: WPPA DB版本 %s的单一网站模式+成功更新

en: Warning. No page defined for search results!
zh_CN: 警告。没有页面中定义的搜索结果！

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告

en: What would you like to do with photos currently in the album?
zh_CN: 您想要如何处理目前相册中的照片？

en: When checked, albums (and photos in them) that have the parent set to --- separate --- will be excluded from being searched.
zh_CN: 选中后，相册（并在他们的照片）具有独立的母公司---设置---将被排除在被搜查。

en: When upgrading WP Photo Album Plus be aware of:
zh_CN: 当升级WP Photo Album Plus要注意：

en: Widget Photo Width.
zh_CN: Widget图片宽度。

en: Widget Photo Width:
zh_CN: Widget图片宽度：

en: Widget Title:
zh_CN: Widget 标题：

en: Widget image thumbnail size
zh_CN: Widget图像的缩略图大小

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽

en: You can add a Sidebar Widget that displays a photo which can be changed every hour, day or week.
zh_CN: 您可以添加一个 Widget小工具显示一个可以改变每隔一小时，一天或一周的照片。

en: You can also create a custom page template by dropping the following code into a page template:
zh_CN: 您还可以创建一个由下降到一个页面模板下面的代码自定义页面模板：

en: You can create various albums that contain photos as well as sub albums at the same time.
zh_CN: 您可以在同一时间内创造各种各样的相册，以及各种子相册。

en: You can find the plugin admin section under Menu Photo Albums on the admin screen.
zh_CN: 你可以在管理页面下得该相册菜单的管理设置。

en: You can install the plugin via the standard WP plugins admin page.
zh_CN: 您可以通过标准wp插件安装页面来安装该插件。

en: You can remove the plugin and re-install the latest version always. This will not affect your photos or albums.
zh_CN: 你可以移除插件和重新安装最新版本。这不会影响到你的相片或相册。

en: You can specify the way the albums are ordered.
zh_CN: 您可以指定相册的排序方式。

en: You can specify the way the photos are ordered within the albums, both on a system-wide as well as an per album basis.
zh_CN: 您可以同时指定在全系统内的照片的相册有序的方式，以及每一个专辑为基础。

en: You have full control over the display sizes of the photos.
zh_CN: 你可以充分操控桌面大小的照片。

en: You may also visit the <a href="http://wppa.opajaap.nl/" target="_blank">WPPA+ Docs & Demos site</a> that also contains the <a href="http://wppa.opajaap.nl/?page_id=39" target="_blank">WPPA+ Tutorial</a>.
zh_CN: 你也可以访问<a href="http://wppa.opajaap.nl/" target="_blank">WPPA+ Docs & Demos site</a>包含有 <a href="http://wppa.opajaap.nl/?page_id=39" target="_blank">WPPA+ Tutorial</a>.

en: You may give it the title "Search results" or something alike.
zh_CN: 你可以给它的标题 "Search results"或类似的搜索结果。

en: You may select an altenative display method for thumbnails. Note that some of the thumbnail settings do not apply to all available display methods.
zh_CN: 您可以选择一个灰色的性显示方法,缩略图。注意一些缩略图设置并不适用于所有可用的显示方法。

en: You should set this value correctly to make sure the fullsize images are properly aligned horizontally.
zh_CN: 你应该设定这个值正确，以确保原片分辨率大小的图像正确对齐水平。

en: You will get a one-time reminder after upgrading, the first time you open a wppa admin page.
zh_CN: 升级后，您将获得一次性的提醒，你第一次打开一个wppa管理页面。

en: Zipfile
zh_CN: Zip文件

en: Zipfiles extracted.
zh_CN: Zip文件提取。

en: albumdefinitions in the depot.
zh_CN: 专辑的存放定义。

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: and less than or equal to
zh_CN: 以及 小于或等于

en: approved
zh_CN: 批准

en: beofre you can upload your photos.
zh_CN: 此你也可以上传你的照片。

en: bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: center
zh_CN: 中间

en: covers
zh_CN: 封面

en: create one
zh_CN: 创建一个

en: day.
zh_CN: 天

en: defined at widget activation.
zh_CN: 定义在组件激活。

en: defined on widget admin page.
zh_CN: 管理页面上定义的部件。

en: done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: during upload.
zh_CN: 在上传中。。。

en: exists and is writable by the server (CHMOD 755)
zh_CN: 存在，并且是由服务器可写（CHMOD 755）

en: extremely slow (4 s.)
zh_CN: 极慢(4 s.)

en: failed<br/>
zh_CN: 失败<br/>

en: fast (400 ms.)
zh_CN: 快 (400 ms.)

en: fit
zh_CN: 适应

en: for
zh_CN: 为

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: here.
zh_CN: 在这里

en: hour.
zh_CN: 小时

en: illegal files deleted.
zh_CN: 非法的文件删除。

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: licence.
zh_CN: 许可

en: like album covers
zh_CN: 如相册封面

en: long (4 s.)
zh_CN: 长 (4 s.)

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: no link at all.
zh_CN: 没有链接

en: normal (2.5 s.)
zh_CN: 正常 (2.5 s.)

en: normal (800 ms.)
zh_CN: 正常(800 ms.)

en: ok, <br/>Filling
zh_CN: 完成。<br/>填写中

en: pageview.
zh_CN: 综合浏览量。

en: photos
zh_CN: 照片

en: photos in the depot.
zh_CN: 仓库中的照片。

en: photos processed.
zh_CN: 照片处理。

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: pixels high
zh_CN: 全尺寸大小高度（像素）：

en: pixels wide
zh_CN: 像素宽

en: pixels.
zh_CN: 像素PX

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: same as title.
zh_CN: 标题相同。

en: sec.
zh_CN: 秒

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: short (1.5 s.)
zh_CN: 短时间(1.5 s.)

en: slow (1.2 s.)
zh_CN:  缓慢(1.2 s.)

en: spam
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件

en: sucessfully uploaded.
zh_CN: 成功上传。

en: the content of the album.
zh_CN: 该相册的内容

en: the full size photo in a slideshow.
zh_CN: 幻灯片的全尺寸照片。

en: the fullsize photo on its own.
zh_CN: 完整分辨率大小的照片。

en: the photo specific link.
zh_CN: 照片中的具体链接。

en: the plain photo (file).
zh_CN: 简单的照片（文件）。

en: the value must be right as it is the physical size of the thumbnail and coverphoto images.
zh_CN: 该值必须是正确的，因为它是缩略图和封面照片图像的物理尺寸。

en: thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳记

en: top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: very fast (200 ms.)
zh_CN: 很快(200 ms.)

en: very long (6 s.)
zh_CN: 非常快 (6 s.)

en: very short (1 s.)
zh_CN: 非常慢(1 s.)

en: very slow (2 s.)
zh_CN: 非常慢 (2 s.)

en: week.
zh_CN: 星期

en: zipfiles in the depot.
zh_CN: zip文件存放在储藏仓库
