WPMMCC - Multilingual Content & Translation Manager 2.0.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1019 entries)

en:  (%d tasks still pending)
zh_CN: （还有 %d 个任务待处理）

en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s（%2$s）

en: %1$s (%2$s) · ID %3$d
zh_CN: %1$s（%2$s）· ID %3$d

en: %1$s of %2$s
zh_CN: 第 %1$s / %2$s 页

en: %d model deleted. | %d models deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 已删除 %d 个模型。

en: %d rule has been deleted. | %d rules have been deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 已删除 %d 条规则。

en: %s item | %s items
zh_CN[0]: %s 项

en: %s translation task created from post translation.
zh_CN: 已根据文章翻译创建 %s 翻译任务。

en: &#9679; %s (current)
zh_CN: &#9679; %s（当前）

en: (%d tasks)
zh_CN: （%d 个任务）

en: (excerpt)
zh_CN: （摘要）

en: (no translation)
zh_CN: （无翻译）

en: -- Please select --
zh_CN: -- 请选择 --

en: A comprehensive multilingual solution for WordPress with content translation, theme translation, site group management, and multilingual sitemaps.
zh_CN: WordPress 的综合多语言解决方案，包含内容翻译、主题翻译、站点组管理和多语言站点地图。

en: A site group can have at most 10 SEO fields enabled.
zh_CN: 一个站点组最多只能启用 10 个 SEO 字段。

en: API Key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: API Key cannot be empty.
zh_CN: API 密钥不能为空。

en: API endpoint
zh_CN: API 端点

en: API endpoint URL
zh_CN: API 端点 URL

en: Action Scheduler Status
zh_CN: Action Scheduler 状态

en: Action Scheduler not loaded
zh_CN: Action Scheduler 未加载

en: Action Scheduler plugin is installed
zh_CN: 已安装 Action Scheduler 插件

en: Action Scheduler unavailable
zh_CN: Action Scheduler 不可用

en: Action [%1$s] has an invalid schedule: %2$s
zh_CN: 操作 [%1$s] 的调度无效：%2$s

en: Action [%1$s] has invalid arguments. It cannot be JSON decoded to an array. $args = %2$s
zh_CN: 操作 [%1$s] 的参数无效，无法从 JSON 解码为数组。$args = %2$s

en: Action completed.
zh_CN: 操作已执行。

en: ActionScheduler_Action::$args too long. To ensure the args column can be indexed, action args should not be more than %d characters when encoded as JSON.
zh_CN: ActionScheduler_Action::$args 过长。为确保 args 列可建立索引，操作参数在编码为 JSON 后不应超过 %d 个字符。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Active Version:
zh_CN: 当前版本：

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add LLM model
zh_CN: 添加 LLM 模型

en: Add SEO field
zh_CN: 添加 SEO 字段

en: Add SEO fields
zh_CN: 添加 SEO 字段

en: Add manually
zh_CN: 手动添加

en: Add model
zh_CN: 添加模型

en: Add row
zh_CN: 添加行

en: Add rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: Add site group
zh_CN: 新增站点组

en: Add translations manually
zh_CN: 手动添加翻译

en: All Sites
zh_CN: 所有站点

en: All site (single sitemap)
zh_CN: 全站点（单个站点地图）

en: All site groups
zh_CN: 所有站点组

en: All site: generate a single sitemap containing all URLs. By content type: generate separate sitemaps for each content type.
zh_CN: 全站点：生成一个包含所有 URL 的站点地图。按内容类型：为每种内容类型分别生成站点地图。

en: All sites
zh_CN: 所有站点

en: All statuses
zh_CN: 所有状态

en: All tasks completed, no processing needed
zh_CN: 所有任务已完成，无需处理

en: All types
zh_CN: 所有类型

en: All vendors
zh_CN: 所有厂商

en: Alt text
zh_CN: 替代文本

en: An error occurred while checking the rule name. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 检查规则名称时发生错误，请稍后再试。

en: An error occurred while checking the site group directory. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 检查站点组目录时发生错误，请稍后再试。

en: An error occurred while checking the site group name. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 检查站点组名称时发生错误，请稍后再试。

en: An unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 发生意外错误，请稍后再试。

en: An upstream task has been canceled or failed. The current task has been stopped.
zh_CN: 上游任务已取消或失败，当前任务已停止。

en: An upstream task has been deleted. The current task has been stopped.
zh_CN: 上游任务已被删除，当前任务已停止。

en: App Secret Key
zh_CN: 应用密钥

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

en: Are you sure you want to delete all task logs? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所有任务日志吗？此操作无法撤消。

en: Are you sure you want to delete all theme translations for this child site? This operation cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 确定要删除此子站点的所有主题翻译吗？此操作无法撤销。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this model?
zh_CN: 确定删除此模型？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this rule?
zh_CN: 确定要删除这条规则吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this task and all related subtasks?
zh_CN: 确定删除此任务及所有相关子任务？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this task and its logs?
zh_CN: 确定要删除该任务及日志？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this translation record?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此翻译记录吗？

en: Are you sure you want to retry this task?
zh_CN: 确定要重试此任务吗？

en: Attachment title
zh_CN: 附件标题

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Automatic verification is not supported for this vendor.
zh_CN: 此厂商不支持自动验证。

en: Automatically returns directory or multisite based on the current site. Useful for hints or composing CSS class names.
zh_CN: 根据当前站点自动返回 directory 或 multisite。适用于提示信息或组合 CSS 类名。

en: Awaiting metrics
zh_CN: 等待统计

en: Awaiting translation
zh_CN: 等待翻译

en: Back to Task List
zh_CN: 返回任务列表

en: Baidu API returned invalid JSON.
zh_CN: 百度 API 返回了无效的 JSON。

en: Baidu Translate
zh_CN: 百度翻译

en: Baidu Translate credentials are not configured.
zh_CN: 百度翻译凭证尚未配置。

en: Baidu translation request failed. Please check network or credential configuration.
zh_CN: 百度翻译请求失败。请检查网络或凭证配置。

en: Baidu translation returned a mismatched number of results.
zh_CN: 百度翻译返回的结果数量不匹配。

en: Baidu translation returned an unexpected response.
zh_CN: 百度翻译返回了意外的响应。

en: Baidu translation returned invalid JSON.
zh_CN: 百度翻译返回了无效的 JSON。

en: Before deleting, please make sure the child site has been cleaned. Continue?
zh_CN: 删除前，请确保子站点已清理完毕。是否继续？

en: Block example
zh_CN: 区块示例

en: Built-in Version:
zh_CN: 内置版本：

en: Bulk actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Bulk translation is only available on the main site. Please switch to the main site and try again.
zh_CN: 批量翻译只能在主站点上操作，请切换到主站点后重试。

en: Bulk translation task created: %1$d %2$s
zh_CN: 已创建批量翻译任务：%1$d %2$s

en: By content type (multiple sitemaps)
zh_CN: 按内容类型（多个站点地图）

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel selected
zh_CN: 批量取消

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Canonical Redirect
zh_CN: 规范重定向

en: Canonical tag
zh_CN: 规范链接标签

en: Caption
zh_CN: 说明文字

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category Translation
zh_CN: 分类翻译

en: Category translation
zh_CN: 分类翻译

en: Category/Tag translation
zh_CN: 分类/标签翻译

en: Caught exception while enqueuing action "%1$s": %2$s
zh_CN: 将操作“%1$s”加入队列时捕获到异常：%2$s

en: Chain Statistics
zh_CN: 链统计

en: Checking rule name…
zh_CN: 正在检查规则名称…

en: Checking...
zh_CN: 正在检查...

en: Child site
zh_CN: 子站点

en: Child site ID
zh_CN: 子站点 ID

en: Child site information is invalid.
zh_CN: 子站点信息无效。

en: Child site title
zh_CN: 子站点标题

en: Child site translation rule
zh_CN: 子站点翻译规则

en: Child sites cannot be identical to the main site.
zh_CN: 子站点不能与主站点相同。

en: Choose target sites for translation
zh_CN: 选择翻译目标站点

en: Choose which site this category or tag belongs to.
zh_CN: 请选择该分类/标签所属的站点。

en: Choose which site this content belongs to. When publishing, the selected site determines which directory-style site it appears on.
zh_CN: 请选择该内容所属的站点。发布时，所选站点决定其显示在哪个目录式站点上。

en: Choose which site this media item belongs to.
zh_CN: 请选择该媒体文件所属的站点。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Coming soon
zh_CN: 即将推出

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Completing uniqueness checks, please wait…
zh_CN: 正在完成唯一性检查，请稍候…

en: Concurrent Batches
zh_CN: 并发批次

en: Configuration has changed, please test again before saving.
zh_CN: 配置已更改，请在保存前重新测试。

en: Configure Action Scheduler task queue behavior and maintenance settings.
zh_CN: 配置 Action Scheduler 任务队列行为和维护设置。

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content types
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文

en: Controls the creativity of the model. A value between 0.2 and 0.8 is recommended.
zh_CN: 控制模型的创意程度，建议值在 0.2 到 0.8 之间。

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Copy code
zh_CN: 复制代码

en: Could not create target upload directory.
zh_CN: 无法创建目标上传目录。

en: Create Site Group
zh_CN: 创建站点组

en: Create new translated content (keep the old record in the trash).
zh_CN: 创建新的翻译内容（将旧记录保留在回收站）。

en: Create theme translation task chain, plan scan units
zh_CN: 创建主题翻译任务链，并规划扫描单元

en: Create translation rule
zh_CN: 创建翻译规则

en: Created %1$d translation tasks to translate %2$d %3$s into %4$d target sites.
zh_CN: 已创建 %1$d 个翻译任务，将 %2$d 个 %3$s 翻译到 %4$d 个目标站点。

en: Created at
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Created delete subtask #%1$d: %2$s ID=%3$d
zh_CN: 已创建删除子任务 #%1$d：%2$s ID=%3$d

en: Created theme translation delete subtask #%1$d (entry ID=%2$d).
zh_CN: 已创建主题翻译删除子任务 #%1$d（条目 ID=%2$d）。

en: Creating translation task…
zh_CN: 正在创建翻译任务…

en: Credential verification succeeded.
zh_CN: 凭证验证成功。

en: Current child site URL
zh_CN: 当前子站点 URL

en: Current language code
zh_CN: 当前语言代码

en: Current log file: %s
zh_CN: 当前日志文件：%s

en: Current site group type
zh_CN: 当前站点组类型

en: Current site language
zh_CN: 当前站点语言

en: Custom directory prefix (optional)
zh_CN: 自定义目录前缀（可选）

en: Data attribute
zh_CN: 数据属性

en: Data retention on uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载时的数据保留

en: Database error.
zh_CN: 数据库错误。

en: Date ascending (oldest first)
zh_CN: 按时间升序（最早优先）

en: Date descending (newest first)
zh_CN: 按时间降序（最新优先）

en: DeepL API key is not configured.
zh_CN: DeepL API 密钥尚未配置。

en: DeepL API returned invalid JSON.
zh_CN: DeepL API 返回了无效的 JSON。

en: DeepL translation API request failed.
zh_CN: DeepL 翻译 API 请求失败。

en: DeepL translation returned a mismatched number of results.
zh_CN: DeepL 翻译返回的结果数量不匹配。

en: DeepL translation returned an unexpected response.
zh_CN: DeepL 翻译返回了意外的响应。

en: DeepL translation returned invalid JSON.
zh_CN: DeepL 翻译返回了无效的 JSON。

en: Default language switcher
zh_CN: 默认语言切换器

en: Delay before each retry (seconds), recommended 1-3 seconds. Prevents rate limiting from frequent requests.
zh_CN: 每次重试前的延迟（秒），建议 1-3 秒。防止频繁请求触发速率限制。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete All Logs
zh_CN: 删除所有日志

en: Delete All Logs Older Than 10 Days
zh_CN: 删除 10 天前的所有日志

en: Delete All Logs Older Than 3 Days
zh_CN: 删除 3 天前的所有日志

en: Delete selected
zh_CN: 批量删除

en: Delete submitted: %1$d items (%2$d tasks).
zh_CN: 已提交删除：%1$d 个项目（%2$d 个任务）。

en: Delete theme translations
zh_CN: 删除主题翻译

en: Delete translation
zh_CN: 删除翻译

en: Delete translation - Execution stage
zh_CN: 删除翻译 - 执行阶段

en: Delete translation - Master task
zh_CN: 删除翻译 - 主任务

en: Delete translations for specified content (legacy)
zh_CN: 删除指定内容的翻译（旧版）

en: Deleted %3$d translation relations for %1$s ID=%2$d.
zh_CN: 已删除 %1$s ID=%2$d 的 %3$d 条翻译关系。

en: Deleted shadow post ID=%d.
zh_CN: 已删除影子文章 ID=%d。

en: Deletion failed or the mapping no longer exists.
zh_CN: 删除失败或映射不存在。

en: Deletion failed. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 删除失败，请稍后再试。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Deselect all
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Detected an existing pending or running theme translation master task for this site. Skipping creation.
zh_CN: 检测到该站点已有待处理或正在运行的主题翻译主任务，跳过创建。

en: Detected theme type: %s
zh_CN: 检测到主题类型：%s

en: Determines the order of URLs in the generated sitemap.
zh_CN: 决定生成的站点地图中 URL 的排列顺序。

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory (virtual sites)
zh_CN: 目录（虚拟站点）

en: Directory conflict
zh_CN: 目录冲突

en: Directory mode manages multilingual content under a single WordPress site, using subdirectories to distinguish languages.
zh_CN: 目录模式在单个 WordPress 站点下管理多语言内容，使用子目录来区分不同语言。

en: Directory mode site groups
zh_CN: 目录模式站点组

en: Directory site group
zh_CN: 目录站点组

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Discard the new site and remove unsaved changes?
zh_CN: 放弃新站点并移除未保存的更改？

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 关闭此通知

en: Display the current language via shortcode within pages or widgets.
zh_CN: 通过短代码在页面或小工具中显示当前语言。

en: Domain/Path
zh_CN: 域名/路径

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit LLM model
zh_CN: 编辑 LLM 模型

en: Edit Site Group
zh_CN: 编辑站点组

en: Edit translation
zh_CN: 编辑翻译

en: Edit translation rule
zh_CN: 编辑翻译规则

en: Enable Database Scan
zh_CN: 启用数据库扫描

en: Enable canonical redirect for URLs with extra path segments
zh_CN: 为带有额外路径片段的 URL 启用规范重定向

en: Enable plugin debug logging
zh_CN: 启用插件调试日志

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enter a model name
zh_CN: 输入模型名称

en: Enter a rule name
zh_CN: 输入规则名称

en: Enter directory
zh_CN: 输入目录

en: Enter sample text and click the button below to run a real-time test (no content will be saved to the database).
zh_CN: 输入示例文本，点击下方按钮进行实时测试（内容不会保存到数据库）。

en: Enter site group name
zh_CN: 输入站点组名称

en: Enter site group or site name
zh_CN: 输入站点组或站点名称

en: Enter site title or path
zh_CN: 输入站点标题或路径

en: Enter the name of the vendor or service to make it easier to recognise in the admin UI.
zh_CN: 输入供应商或服务的名称，以便在管理界面中更容易识别。

en: Enter vendor or model name
zh_CN: 输入厂商或模型名称

en: Error saving action: %s
zh_CN: 保存操作时出错：%s

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Error: the directory "/%s" is already used by the multilingual translation plugin. Please use another path or contact an administrator.
zh_CN: 错误：目录 "/%s" 已被多语言翻译插件使用。请使用其他路径或联系管理员。

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Execute actual theme content translation
zh_CN: 执行实际的主题内容翻译

en: Execution Timeout (seconds)
zh_CN: 执行超时（秒）

en: External Plugin
zh_CN: 外部插件

en: External Plugin:
zh_CN: 外部插件：

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to copy attachment file to target site.
zh_CN: 复制附件文件到目标站点失败。

en: Failed to create any delete subtasks.
zh_CN: 未能创建任何删除子任务。

en: Failed to create any theme translation delete subtasks.
zh_CN: 未能创建任何主题翻译删除子任务。

en: Failed to create target post.
zh_CN: 创建目标文章失败。

en: Failed to create the site. Please try again.
zh_CN: 创建站点失败。请重试。

en: Failed to create theme scan tasks.
zh_CN: 创建主题扫描任务失败。

en: Failed to create theme translation task for site %s.
zh_CN: 为站点 %s 创建主题翻译任务失败。

en: Failed to create translation task. Please try again.
zh_CN: 创建翻译任务失败，请重试。

en: Failed to create translation tasks. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 创建翻译任务失败。请稍后重试。

en: Failed to delete site: %s
zh_CN: 删除站点失败：%s

en: Failed to delete the theme translation entry.
zh_CN: 删除主题翻译条目失败。

en: Failed to delete translation record. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 删除翻译记录失败。请稍后重试。

en: Failed to delete translation relations for %1$s ID=%2$d.
zh_CN: 删除 %1$s ID=%2$d 的翻译关系失败。

en: Failed to enqueue delete tasks. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法添加删除任务到队列。请重试。

en: Failed to enqueue theme translation delete task. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 排队主题翻译删除任务失败。请稍后重试。

en: Failed to load the source site theme.
zh_CN: 无法加载源站点主题。

en: Failed to persist scan results.
zh_CN: 无法保存扫描结果。

en: Failed to resolve site information. Master task aborted.
zh_CN: 无法解析站点信息，主任务已中止。

en: Failed to resolve site information. Theme scan aborted.
zh_CN: 无法解析站点信息，主题扫描已中止。

en: Failed to save manual translation. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 保存手动翻译失败，请稍后再试。

en: Failed to save original content. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 保存原文内容失败。请稍后重试。

en: Failed to save site: %s
zh_CN: 保存站点失败：%s

en: Failed to save translation. Please try again.
zh_CN: 保存翻译失败。请重试。

en: Failed to sync the site subtitle.
zh_CN: 同步站点副标题失败。

en: Failed to sync the site title.
zh_CN: 同步站点标题失败。

en: Failed to update the site. Please try again.
zh_CN: 更新站点失败。请重试。

en: Field added.
zh_CN: 字段已添加。

en: Field information is incomplete.
zh_CN: 字段信息不完整。

en: Field removed.
zh_CN: 字段已移除。

en: Field: %s
zh_CN: 字段：%s

en: Fill in the maximum number of characters allowed per request according to the vendor documentation.
zh_CN: 请根据厂商文档填写每次请求允许的最大字符数。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Filter by object type
zh_CN: 按对象类型筛选

en: Filter by site
zh_CN: 按站点筛选

en: Filter by site group
zh_CN: 按站点组筛选

en: Filter by status
zh_CN: 按状态筛选

en: Filter by type
zh_CN: 按类型筛选

en: Filter by vendor
zh_CN: 按厂商筛选

en: Filter example
zh_CN: 过滤器示例

en: Filter site group type
zh_CN: 筛选站点组类型

en: Find and delete translation records from child and main sites
zh_CN: 查找并删除子站点和主站点中的翻译记录

en: First page
zh_CN: 第一页

en: For directory groups select the current site; for multisite groups select the real main site blog_id.
zh_CN: 对于目录组，选择当前站点；对于多站点组，选择真正的主站点 blog_id。

en: For example: gpt-4o-mini, gpt-3.5-turbo, etc.
zh_CN: 例如：gpt-4o-mini、gpt-3.5-turbo 等。

en: For example: https://api.openai.com/v1/chat/completions
zh_CN: 例如：https://api.openai.com/v1/chat/completions

en: For example: zh-CN
zh_CN: 例如：zh-CN

en: Frequency of periodic queue checks and cleanup, recommended 300 seconds.
zh_CN: 定期队列检查和清理的频率，建议 300 秒。

en: Generate sitemap links
zh_CN: 生成站点地图链接

en: Generated sitemap links (pretty URL preview)
zh_CN: 生成的站点地图链接（伪静态预览）

en: Generation mode
zh_CN: 生成模式

en: Get original object IDs, create delete task chain
zh_CN: 获取原始对象 ID，并创建删除任务链

en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Global plugin configuration
zh_CN: 全局插件配置

en: Go back to Plugins
zh_CN: 返回插件页面

en: Go to translation rules
zh_CN: 前往翻译规则

en: Google API returned invalid JSON.
zh_CN: Google API 返回了无效的 JSON。

en: Google Cloud Translation API key is not configured.
zh_CN: Google Cloud Translation API 密钥尚未配置。

en: Google Translation API request failed.
zh_CN: Google 翻译 API 请求失败。

en: Google translation returned a mismatched number of results.
zh_CN: Google 翻译返回的结果数量不匹配。

en: Google translation returned an unexpected response.
zh_CN: Google 翻译返回了意外的响应。

en: Google translation returned invalid JSON.
zh_CN: Google 翻译返回了无效的 JSON。

en: Handling of deleted translated content
zh_CN: 已删除翻译内容的处理

en: Hide Key
zh_CN: 隐藏密钥

en: Hide key
zh_CN: 隐藏密钥

en: Hide secret
zh_CN: 隐藏密钥

en: If the scanned results already include configured fields, you can remove them or toggle their enabled state here.
zh_CN: 如果扫描结果中已包含已配置字段，您可以在这里移除它们或切换其启用状态。

en: In Progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: In progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: In-progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Include database content (theme_mods, custom fields, etc.) when scanning themes. Especially important for block themes.
zh_CN: 扫描主题时包含数据库内容（theme_mods、自定义字段等）。对于块主题尤为重要。

en: Insert a shortcode block in the block editor to reuse the language switcher.
zh_CN: 在区块编辑器中插入短代码区块以复用语言切换器。

en: Insert the site group type text into classic editor or shortcode blocks.
zh_CN: 将站点组类型文本插入经典编辑器或短代码区块中。

en: Insufficient permissions
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Insufficient permissions.
zh_CN: 权限不足。

en: Invalid action - must be a recurring action.
zh_CN: 无效的操作，必须是循环操作。

en: Invalid action ID. No status found.
zh_CN: 无效的操作 ID，未找到状态。

en: Invalid field type.
zh_CN: 字段类型无效。

en: Invalid site group or child site. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 无效的站点组或子站点。请刷新页面后重试。

en: Invalid site group parameter.
zh_CN: 无效的站点组参数。

en: Invalid target site ID: %d
zh_CN: 目标站点 ID 无效：%d

en: Invalid theme translation item found, skipped.
zh_CN: 发现无效的主题翻译项，已跳过。

en: Invalid translation record.
zh_CN: 无效的翻译记录。

en: Invalid value for select or count parameter. Cannot query actions.
zh_CN: select 或 count 参数值无效，无法查询操作。

en: It was not possible to determine a valid cut-off time: %s.
zh_CN: 无法确定有效的截止时间：%s。

en: Iterate over the returned language array and render the required HTML yourself.
zh_CN: 遍历返回的语言数组并自行渲染所需的 HTML。

en: JSON output
zh_CN: JSON 输出

en: JSON partial matching not supported in your environment. Please check your MySQL/MariaDB version.
zh_CN: 当前环境不支持 JSON 局部匹配。请检查你的 MySQL/MariaDB 版本。

en: KEY
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Keep plugin data when uninstalling (for easy reinstallation).
zh_CN: 卸载时保留插件数据（便于重新安装）。

en: LLM Translation
zh_CN: LLM 翻译

en: LLM model
zh_CN: LLM 模型

en: LLM model configuration
zh_CN: LLM 模型配置

en: LLM model configuration is incomplete. Please confirm API URL, API key and model name.
zh_CN: LLM 模型配置不完整。请确认 API URL、API 密钥和模型名称。

en: LLM translation
zh_CN: LLM 翻译

en: LLM translation API request failed.
zh_CN: LLM 翻译 API 请求失败。

en: LLM translation navigation
zh_CN: LLM 翻译导航

en: LLM translation result could not be parsed.
zh_CN: LLM 翻译结果无法解析。

en: LLM translation returned an unexpected response. Could not find content in any known format.
zh_CN: LLM 翻译返回了意外响应，无法在任何已知格式中找到内容。

en: Language code
zh_CN: 语言代码

en: Language code cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 语言代码不能为空。

en: Language code is required. Please enter a 2-5 character value (letters and hyphen only).
zh_CN: 语言代码为必填项。请输入 2 到 5 个字符的值（仅限字母和连字符）。

en: Language code must not exceed 10 characters.
zh_CN: 语言代码不能超过 10 个字符。

en: Language codes can only contain letters and the "-" symbol (e.g. ZH, EN, ZH-CN).
zh_CN: 语言代码只能包含字母和“-”符号，例如 ZH、EN、ZH-CN。

en: Language codes must be between 2 and 5 characters.
zh_CN: 语言代码长度必须在 2 到 5 个字符之间。

en: Language item data
zh_CN: 语言项数据

en: Last page
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: Last scan time
zh_CN: 上次扫描时间

en: Last translated at
zh_CN: 最后翻译时间

en: Leave empty or set to 0 to let the model decide automatically.
zh_CN: 留空或设为 0 以让模型自动决定。

en: Loading, please wait…
zh_CN: 加载中，请稍候…

en: Log cleanup completed, %d records deleted.
zh_CN: 日志清理完成，已删除 %d 条记录。

en: Machine Translation
zh_CN: 机器翻译

en: Machine translation
zh_CN: 机器翻译

en: Machine translation navigation
zh_CN: 机器翻译导航

en: Main site
zh_CN: 主站点

en: Main site (original)
zh_CN: 主站点（原始内容）

en: Main site ID
zh_CN: 主站点 ID

en: Main site URL
zh_CN: 主站点 URL

en: Main site content is empty and cannot be translated.
zh_CN: 主站点内容为空，无法翻译。

en: Main site does not require translation
zh_CN: 主站点无需翻译

en: Main site does not require translation.
zh_CN: 主站点无需翻译。

en: Main site theme
zh_CN: 主站点主题

en: Maintenance Check Interval (seconds)
zh_CN: 维护检查间隔（秒）

en: Manual translation has been saved.
zh_CN: 手动翻译已保存。

en: Max length per request
zh_CN: 单次请求最大长度

en: Maximum characters per request
zh_CN: 单次请求最大字符数

en: Maximum concurrent requests per second (minimum 1, default 10).
zh_CN: 每秒最大并发请求数（最小 1，默认 10）。

en: Maximum content length per request
zh_CN: 每次请求的最大内容长度

en: Maximum content length per request must be between 1 and 5000.
zh_CN: 每次请求的最大内容长度必须介于 1 到 5000 之间。

en: Maximum input tokens
zh_CN: 最大输入令牌数

en: Maximum input tokens must be an integer greater than or equal to 0.
zh_CN: 最大输入令牌数必须是大于或等于 0 的整数。

en: Maximum number of retries after a translation request fails, recommended 3. Set to 0 to disable retries.
zh_CN: 翻译请求失败后的最大重试次数，建议 3。设为 0 可禁用重试。

en: Maximum runtime for a single Action Scheduler batch execution to avoid excessive resource usage.
zh_CN: 单次 Action Scheduler 批处理执行的最大运行时间，以避免过度使用资源。

en: Maximum tasks processed in a single Action Scheduler run, recommended 5-25.
zh_CN: 单次 Action Scheduler 运行中处理的最大任务数，建议 5-25。

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Media attachments
zh_CN: 媒体附件

en: Media translation
zh_CN: 媒体翻译

en: Media translation can only be started from the main site. Please switch to the main site and try again.
zh_CN: 媒体翻译只能在主站点启动。请切换到主站点后重试。

en: Media translation subtask completed.
zh_CN: 媒体翻译子任务已完成。

en: Media translation subtask failed.
zh_CN: 媒体翻译子任务失败。

en: Media translation subtask skipped (no translatable content).
zh_CN: 媒体翻译子任务已跳过（没有可翻译内容）。

en: Media translation task created from post/page translation.
zh_CN: 已根据文章/页面翻译创建媒体翻译任务。

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Missing field to update.
zh_CN: 缺少要更新的字段。

en: Missing language identifier. Cannot save translation.
zh_CN: 缺少语言标识符。无法保存翻译。

en: Missing model ID.
zh_CN: 缺少模型 ID。

en: Missing or invalid parameters.
zh_CN: 参数缺失或无效。

en: Missing parameters.
zh_CN: 缺少参数。

en: Missing relation ID.
zh_CN: 缺少关系 ID。

en: Missing required parameters.
zh_CN: 缺少必要参数。

en: Missing rule ID.
zh_CN: 缺少规则 ID。

en: Missing site group ID.
zh_CN: 缺少站点组 ID。

en: Missing site group information.
zh_CN: 缺少站点组信息。

en: Missing task ID.
zh_CN: 缺少任务 ID。

en: Missing task chain identifier.
zh_CN: 缺少任务链标识符。

en: Model deleted.
zh_CN: 模型已删除。

en: Model name
zh_CN: 模型名称

en: Model name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 模型名称不能为空。

en: Model saved.
zh_CN: 模型已保存。

en: Models
zh_CN: 模型

en: Modified based on %s
zh_CN: 基于 %s 修改

en: Multilingual Manager
zh_CN: 多语言管理器

en: Multiple Action Scheduler versions detected. The highest version is automatically used.
zh_CN: 检测到多个 Action Scheduler 版本。系统将自动使用最高版本。

en: Multisite
zh_CN: 多站点

en: Multisite (subdirectory)
zh_CN: 多站点（子目录）

en: Multisite (subdomain)
zh_CN: 多站点（子域名）

en: Multisite is not enabled or the plugin is not network-activated. Cannot create multisite-based site group.
zh_CN: 未启用多站点或插件未网络激活，无法创建多站点式站点组。

en: Multisite mode
zh_CN: 多站点模式

en: Multisite mode uses WordPress network sites, with an individual child site for each language.
zh_CN: 多站点模式使用 WordPress 网络站点，每种语言对应一个独立的子站点。

en: Multisite network is not enabled. Only the current site data will be used.
zh_CN: 未启用多站点网络。仅使用当前站点数据。

en: Multisite network mode is not enabled. Global configuration is unavailable; the plugin will always work in local site configuration mode.
zh_CN: 未启用多站点网络模式。全局配置不可用，插件将始终在本地站点配置模式下工作。

en: Multisite site group
zh_CN: 多站点站点组

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Network connection error. Please check your connection.
zh_CN: 网络连接错误。请检查您的连接。

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No LLM models have been configured yet. Please add a model on the "LLM Translation" page first.
zh_CN: 尚未配置任何 LLM 模型。请先在"LLM 翻译"页面添加模型。

en: No SEO fields have been added yet. Please configure them using the button above.
zh_CN: 尚未添加 SEO 字段。请使用上方按钮进行配置。

en: No available network sites were found; the current site will be used as the data source by default.
zh_CN: 未找到可用的网络站点；默认使用当前站点作为数据源。

en: No available rules.
zh_CN: 没有可用规则。

en: No available sites.
zh_CN: 没有可用站点。

en: No available target sites
zh_CN: 没有可用的目标站点

en: No bulk action was executed.
zh_CN: 没有执行批量操作。

en: No data
zh_CN: 暂无数据

en: No eligible main site
zh_CN: 没有可用的主站点

en: No fields available to add.
zh_CN: 没有可添加的字段。

en: No log records available for this task. Logs may not have been generated yet or have been cleared.
zh_CN: 此任务没有可用的日志记录。日志可能尚未生成或已被清除。

en: No logs matching the criteria need to be cleaned up.
zh_CN: 没有符合条件的日志需要清理。

en: No matching task executor was found.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的任务执行器。

en: No media translation fields are enabled for this site group. Enable them on the "Translation fields" settings page.
zh_CN: 此站点组未启用媒体翻译字段。请在"翻译字段"设置页面启用它们。

en: No original entries require processing. Theme scan has completed.
zh_CN: 无需处理的原始条目，主题扫描已完成。

en: No pending subtasks.
zh_CN: 没有待处理的子任务。

en: No pending theme translation content.
zh_CN: 没有待处理的主题翻译内容。

en: No records yet
zh_CN: 暂无记录

en: No site groups available
zh_CN: 没有可用的站点组

en: No site groups exist yet. Please create one on the “Site groups” page.
zh_CN: 尚不存在站点组。请先在“站点组”页面创建一个。

en: No site groups have been created yet.
zh_CN: 尚未创建站点组。

en: No sitemap found for this group site.
zh_CN: 未找到此分组站点的站点地图。

en: No sitemap found for this group.
zh_CN: 未找到此分组的站点地图。

en: No sitemap found for this page.
zh_CN: 未找到此页面的站点地图。

en: No sites available
zh_CN: 没有可用站点

en: No sites matched your search.
zh_CN: 没有站点匹配您的搜索。

en: No tasks found in this task chain.
zh_CN: 此任务链中未找到任何任务。

en: No tasks were created. Please verify the site and translation rule configuration.
zh_CN: 未创建任何任务。请验证站点和翻译规则配置。

en: No theme resources were found for scanning.
zh_CN: 未找到可扫描的主题资源。

en: No theme translation entries were found for deletion.
zh_CN: 未找到需要删除的主题翻译条目。

en: No translatable theme text was found during the scan.
zh_CN: 扫描过程中未发现可翻译的主题文本。

en: No translated content found. Showing original content.
zh_CN: 未找到已翻译内容，显示原始内容。

en: No translation records yet.
zh_CN: 暂无翻译记录。

en: No translation relations found to delete: %1$s ID=%2$d
zh_CN: 未找到要删除的翻译关系：%1$s ID=%2$d

en: No translation relations to delete.
zh_CN: 没有可删除的翻译关系。

en: No usable LLM model found. Please configure one in the model list.
zh_CN: 未找到可用的 LLM 模型。请在模型列表中配置一个。

en: No valid log cleanup range selected.
zh_CN: 未选择有效的日志清理范围。

en: Nonce verification failed
zh_CN: 安全令牌验证失败

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None of the selected items are original main site content. Only main site content can be translated.
zh_CN: 所选内容均非主站点原始内容，只有主站点内容才能进行翻译。

en: Not configured
zh_CN: 未配置

en: Not loaded
zh_CN: 未加载

en: Note: creating tasks failed for %d sites.
zh_CN: 注意：%d 个站点的任务创建失败。

en: Number of batches allowed to run simultaneously, typically keep at 1, can increase when resources are sufficient.
zh_CN: 允许同时运行的批次数量，通常保持为 1，资源充足时可增加。

en: Object type
zh_CN: 对象类型

en: Off (each site keeps its own settings and data)
zh_CN: 关闭（每个站点保留自己的设置和数据）

en: On (all sites in the current network share settings and data)
zh_CN: 开启（当前网络中的所有站点共享设置和数据）

en: Only add new content
zh_CN: 仅添加新内容

en: Only lowercase letters, digits and hyphens are allowed. Invalid characters will be normalised. Leave empty to skip a directory prefix.
zh_CN: 只允许使用小写字母、数字和连字符。无效字符将被规范化。留空以跳过目录前缀。

en: OpenAI / Compatible API
zh_CN: OpenAI / 兼容 API

en: OpenAI-compatible API
zh_CN: OpenAI 兼容 API

en: Original content
zh_CN: 原始内容

en: Original content already exists
zh_CN: 原文内容已存在

en: Output JSON via shortcode. When format=raw, returns PHP var_export style text.
zh_CN: 通过短代码输出 JSON。当 format=raw 时，返回 PHP var_export 风格的文本。

en: Output a list with the current language highlighted.
zh_CN: 输出一个高亮当前语言的列表。

en: Output format
zh_CN: 输出格式

en: Output hreflang tags in the front‑end <head> section (wpmmcc_ml_hreflang_links).
zh_CN: 在前端 <head> 部分输出 hreflang 标签（wpmmcc_ml_hreflang_links）。

en: Output the canonical tag in the front‑end <head> section (wpmmcc_ml_canonical_url).
zh_CN: 在前端 <head> 部分输出规范链接标签（wpmmcc_ml_canonical_url）。

en: Output the language code in templates, for example zh-CN.
zh_CN: 在模板中输出语言代码，例如 zh-CN。

en: Output the site group type directly in theme templates with HTML escaping applied.
zh_CN: 在主题模板中直接输出站点组类型，已应用 HTML 转义。

en: Output to a custom data attribute that front-end scripts can use for additional logic.
zh_CN: 输出到自定义数据属性，前端脚本可用于附加逻辑。

en: Outputs an <ul> list by default. Use parameters to customize the container and classes.
zh_CN: 默认输出 <ul> 列表。使用参数自定义容器和类名。

en: Overwrite Existing Data When Syncing
zh_CN: 同步时覆盖现有数据

en: Overwrite existing data on target site when syncing translations.
zh_CN: 同步翻译时覆盖目标站点上的现有数据。

en: Overwrite existing translations
zh_CN: 覆盖现有翻译

en: PHP array
zh_CN: PHP 数组

en: PHP template
zh_CN: PHP 模板

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page Translation
zh_CN: 页面翻译

en: Page translation
zh_CN: 页面翻译

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数设置

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待处理

en: Please choose a table to scan.
zh_CN: 请选择要扫描的数据表。

en: Please choose a translation rule for this site first.
zh_CN: 请先为此站点选择翻译规则。

en: Please choose a translation rule.
zh_CN: 请选择翻译规则。

en: Please choose a valid child site before adding manual translations.
zh_CN: 请选择有效的子站点后再手动添加翻译。

en: Please choose the child site to bind.
zh_CN: 请选择要绑定的子站点。

en: Please click "Bulk select" first, then choose the media items you want to translate.
zh_CN: 请先点击“批量选择”，然后选择要翻译的媒体项目。

en: Please complete the rule configuration before testing.
zh_CN: 请在测试前完成规则配置。

en: Please create at least one site group on the “Site groups” page first.
zh_CN: 请先在”站点组”页面创建至少一个站点组。

en: Please enter Baidu Translate APP ID and secret key.
zh_CN: 请输入百度翻译 APP ID 和密钥。

en: Please enter DeepL API key.
zh_CN: 请输入 DeepL API 密钥。

en: Please enter Youdao application ID and secret key.
zh_CN: 请输入有道应用 ID 和密钥。

en: Please enter a Google Cloud Translation API key.
zh_CN: 请输入 Google Cloud Translation API 密钥。

en: Please enter a child site directory.
zh_CN: 请输入子站点目录。

en: Please enter a custom permalink structure.
zh_CN: 请输入自定义固定链接结构。

en: Please enter a directory for the child site.
zh_CN: 请输入子站点目录。

en: Please enter a rule name.
zh_CN: 请输入规则名称。

en: Please enter a valid API endpoint URL.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的 API 端点 URL。

en: Please enter test content first.
zh_CN: 请先输入测试内容。

en: Please enter the original content.
zh_CN: 请输入原始内容。

en: Please enter the source identifier.
zh_CN: 请输入来源标识符。

en: Please enter the text to test.
zh_CN: 请输入要测试的文本。

en: Please enter the translated content.
zh_CN: 请输入翻译内容。

en: Please fill in the following fields before testing: %s.
zh_CN: 请在测试前填写以下字段：%s。

en: Please fill in the following fields: %s.
zh_CN: 请填写以下字段：%s。

en: Please fill in the original content.
zh_CN: 请填写原文内容。

en: Please fill in the source identifier.
zh_CN: 请填写来源标识。

en: Please fill in the translated content.
zh_CN: 请填写翻译内容。

en: Please make sure all child sites have been removed before deleting. Continue?
zh_CN: 请确保在删除之前已移除所有子站点。继续吗？

en: Please network-activate the wpmmcc plugin before creating multisite groups.
zh_CN: 请在创建多站点组之前网络激活 wpmmcc 插件。

en: Please remove sites from the site group before deleting.
zh_CN: 请先移除站点组中的站点后再删除。

en: Please save the current row before editing another site.
zh_CN: 请在编辑其他站点前保存当前行。

en: Please save the site and choose a translation rule first.
zh_CN: 请先保存站点并选择翻译规则。

en: Please select
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Please select a child site before creating a scan task.
zh_CN: 请在创建扫描任务前选择一个子站点。

en: Please select a machine translation vendor.
zh_CN: 请选择机器翻译厂商。

en: Please select a table to scan.
zh_CN: 请选择要扫描的数据表。

en: Please select a translation rule.
zh_CN: 请选择翻译规则。

en: Please select a valid child site before manually adding translations.
zh_CN: 请在手动添加翻译前选择有效的子站点。

en: Please select a valid child site before submitting the task.
zh_CN: 请在提交任务前选择有效的子站点。

en: Please select a valid site group before scanning.
zh_CN: 请在扫描前选择有效的站点组。

en: Please select an available LLM model.
zh_CN: 请选择一个可用的 LLM 模型。

en: Please select at least one content type to generate.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一种内容类型来生成。

en: Please select at least one item before starting translation.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一项后再开始翻译。

en: Please select at least one media item before starting translation.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个媒体项目后再开始翻译。

en: Please select at least one post before starting translation.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一篇文章后再开始翻译。

en: Please select at least one record to delete.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一条记录进行删除。

en: Please select at least one target site.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个目标站点。

en: Please select at least one task before executing this action.
zh_CN: 请选择任务后再执行操作。

en: Please select items to translate first.
zh_CN: 请先选择要翻译的项目。

en: Please select the child site to bind.
zh_CN: 请选择要绑定的子站点。

en: Please test the translation and ensure it succeeds before saving the rule.
zh_CN: 请在保存规则前测试翻译并确保成功。

en: Plugin Activation Error
zh_CN: 插件激活错误

en: Plugin Activation Failed
zh_CN: 插件激活失败

en: Plugin language
zh_CN: 插件语言

en: Plugin language has been updated.
zh_CN: 插件语言已更新。

en: Plugin logging
zh_CN: 插件日志

en: Plugin logging has been disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用插件日志。

en: Plugin logging has been enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用插件日志。

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Post Translation
zh_CN: 文章翻译

en: Post translation
zh_CN: 文章翻译

en: Post translation subtask processed.
zh_CN: 文章翻译子任务已处理。

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Preparing to delete %3$d translation relations for %1$s ID=%2$d.
zh_CN: 正在准备删除 %1$s ID=%2$d 的 %3$d 条翻译关系。

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中...

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Prompt
zh_CN: 提示词

en: QPS Limit
zh_CN: QPS 限制

en: QPS limit
zh_CN: QPS 限制

en: QPS must be a positive integer greater than 0.
zh_CN: QPS 必须是大于 0 的正整数。

en: QPS must be an integer greater than 0.
zh_CN: QPS 必须是大于 0 的整数。

en: Queue Batch Size
zh_CN: 队列批处理大小

en: Queue processing complete! Executed %1$d batches, processed %2$d tasks in %3$.2f seconds
zh_CN: 队列处理完成！执行了 %1$d 批次，处理了 %2$d 个任务，耗时 %3$.2f 秒

en: Queue processing failed: %s
zh_CN: 队列处理失败: %s

en: Quickly insert the language switcher via shortcode. Supports parameters like container, class, show_current and more.
zh_CN: 通过短代码快速插入语言切换器。支持 container、class、show_current 等参数。

en: Quickly output the language array as a JSON string for front-end scripts.
zh_CN: 快速将语言数组输出为 JSON 字符串供前端脚本使用。

en: Refresh preview
zh_CN: 刷新预览

en: Refresh task status
zh_CN: 刷新任务状态

en: Remove this unsaved site row?
zh_CN: 移除此未保存的站点行？

en: Request failed
zh_CN: 请求失败

en: Request payload is invalid.
zh_CN: 请求数据无效。

en: Request timed out; the queue may still be processing in the background.
zh_CN: 请求已超时；队列可能仍在后台处理中。

en: Required delete parameters are missing.
zh_CN: 缺少必要的删除参数。

en: Required parameters are missing. Please try again.
zh_CN: 缺少必需的参数，请重试。

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重新排队

en: Retry Task
zh_CN: 重试任务

en: Retry selected
zh_CN: 批量重新排队

en: Return an array of switchable sites, which can be used for custom navigation or API responses.
zh_CN: 返回可切换站点的数组，可用于自定义导航或 API 响应。

en: Returns the language code of the current site in real time.
zh_CN: 实时返回当前站点的语言代码。

en: Reuse the deleted content ID (restore from trash and overwrite).
zh_CN: 重用已删除内容的 ID（从回收站恢复并覆盖）。

en: Risk Warning: Log deletion is irreversible. After deletion, you will not be able to view historical task execution details. Only proceed after confirming these logs are no longer needed.
zh_CN: 风险警告：日志删除不可逆。删除后，您将无法查看历史任务执行详情。请确认这些日志不再需要后再继续。

en: Rule #%d
zh_CN: 规则 #%d

en: Rule missing (#%d)
zh_CN: 规则缺失 (#%d)

en: Rule name
zh_CN: 规则名称

en: Rule name already exists, please choose another.
zh_CN: 规则名称已存在，请选择其他名称。

en: Rule name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 规则名称不能为空。

en: Rule name must not exceed 20 characters.
zh_CN: 规则名称不得超过 20 个字符。

en: Run now
zh_CN: 立即执行

en: SEO fields
zh_CN: SEO 字段

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save failed. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 保存失败，请稍后再试。

en: Save logging setting
zh_CN: 保存日志设置

en: Save manual translation
zh_CN: 保存手动翻译

en: Save model
zh_CN: 保存模型

en: Save not completed due to site group data save failure. Please try again.
zh_CN: 因站点组数据保存失败，保存未完成，请重试。

en: Save rule
zh_CN: 保存规则

en: Save site group
zh_CN: 保存站点组

en: Saved key is hidden. Please re-enter when updating.
zh_CN: 已保存的密钥已隐藏，更新时请重新输入。

en: Saving
zh_CN: 保存中

en: Saving failed. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 保存失败，请稍后再试。

en: Saving, please wait…
zh_CN: 保存中，请稍候…

en: Saving…
zh_CN: 保存中…

en: Scan and translate
zh_CN: 扫描并翻译

en: Scan fields
zh_CN: 扫描字段

en: Scan strategy
zh_CN: 扫描策略

en: Scan theme files, menus, widgets and other translatable content
zh_CN: 扫描主题文件、菜单、小工具及其他可翻译内容

en: Scanning this table is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许扫描此数据表。

en: Scheduled action for %1$s will not be executed as no callbacks are registered.
zh_CN: 由于未注册任何回调，计划用于 %1$s 的操作将不会执行。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search by site title or domain
zh_CN: 按站点标题或域名搜索

en: Search by title
zh_CN: 按标题搜索

en: Search child site or title
zh_CN: 搜索子站点或标题

en: Search models
zh_CN: 搜索模型

en: Search rules
zh_CN: 搜索规则

en: Search site group name
zh_CN: 搜索站点组名称

en: Search sites
zh_CN: 搜索站点

en: Search source, original or translated content
zh_CN: 搜索来源、原文或译文内容

en: Search tags
zh_CN: 搜索标签

en: Search tags:
zh_CN: 搜索标签：

en: Search tasks
zh_CN: 搜索任务

en: Search translation relations
zh_CN: 搜索翻译关系

en: Search translations
zh_CN: 搜索翻译

en: Search within (%s)
zh_CN: 搜索范围 (%s)

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Security check failed while deleting theme translations.
zh_CN: 删除主题翻译时安全检查失败。

en: Security check failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。请重试。

en: Select a child site
zh_CN: 选择子站点

en: Select a model
zh_CN: 选择模型

en: Select a rule
zh_CN: 选择规则

en: Select a site
zh_CN: 选择站点

en: Select a site to view its translated metadata.
zh_CN: 选择一个站点以查看其翻译后的元数据。

en: Select a table above and click Scan.
zh_CN: 请先在上方选择数据表，然后点击“扫描”。

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select bulk action
zh_CN: 选择批量操作

en: Select child site
zh_CN: 选择子站点

en: Select database table
zh_CN: 选择数据库表

en: Select site
zh_CN: 选择站点

en: Select site group
zh_CN: 选择站点组

en: Select site:
zh_CN: 选择站点：

en: Select the display language for the plugin admin interface.
zh_CN: 选择插件管理界面的显示语言。

en: Select the sites to translate content into (multiple selection allowed). Translation tasks run in the background; you can track progress in the task list.
zh_CN: 选择要将内容翻译到的站点（可多选）。翻译任务在后台运行，您可以在任务列表中跟踪进度。

en: Select which site this term belongs to.
zh_CN: 请选择该分类/标签所属的站点。

en: Selected items
zh_CN: 已选项目

en: Selected tasks were canceled.
zh_CN: 选中任务已取消。

en: Selected tasks were deleted (running tasks remain untouched).
zh_CN: 选中任务已删除（运行中的任务不会被删除）。

en: Selected tasks were re-queued.
zh_CN: 选中任务已重新排队。

en: Sent to the model as a system prompt. Leave empty to use the default prompt.
zh_CN: 作为系统提示词发送给模型，留空则使用默认提示词。

en: Server error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Shared data source site
zh_CN: 共享数据源站点

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Show Key
zh_CN: 显示密钥

en: Show key
zh_CN: 显示密钥

en: Show secret
zh_CN: 显示密钥

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Site #%d
zh_CN: 站点 #%d

en: Site %s does not have a translation rule configured and has been skipped.
zh_CN: 站点 %s 未配置翻译规则，已跳过。

en: Site ID %d
zh_CN: 站点 ID %d

en: Site ID: %d
zh_CN: 站点 ID：%d

en: Site count
zh_CN: 站点数量

en: Site does not exist.
zh_CN: 站点不存在。

en: Site domain/path
zh_CN: 站点域名/路径

en: Site filter
zh_CN: 站点筛选

en: Site group
zh_CN: 站点组

en: Site group (unknown)
zh_CN: 站点组（未知）

en: Site group description
zh_CN: 站点组描述

en: Site group directory
zh_CN: 站点组目录

en: Site group directory already exists, please choose another.
zh_CN: 站点组目录已存在，请选择其他目录。

en: Site group directory already exists. Please choose another.
zh_CN: 站点组目录已存在，请更换。

en: Site group does not exist.
zh_CN: 站点组不存在。

en: Site group has been deleted.
zh_CN: 站点组已删除。

en: Site group has been saved.
zh_CN: 站点组已保存。

en: Site group information is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少站点组信息。

en: Site group name
zh_CN: 站点组名称

en: Site group name already exists, please choose another.
zh_CN: 站点组名称已存在，请选择其他名称。

en: Site group name already exists. Please choose another.
zh_CN: 站点组名称已存在，请更换。

en: Site group name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 站点组名称不能为空。

en: Site group type
zh_CN: 站点组类型

en: Site groups
zh_CN: 站点组

en: Site has been deleted.
zh_CN: 站点已删除。

en: Site information has been saved.
zh_CN: 站点信息已保存。

en: Site list
zh_CN: 站点列表

en: Site management navigation
zh_CN: 站点管理导航

en: Site name
zh_CN: 站点名称

en: Site navigation
zh_CN: 站点导航

en: Site navigation provides language switchers for visitors. You can use the default list or customize rendering based on the language array.
zh_CN: 站点导航为访客提供语言切换器。您可以使用默认列表或基于语言数组自定义渲染。

en: Site subtitle
zh_CN: 站点副标题

en: Site title
zh_CN: 站点标题

en: Sitemap
zh_CN: 站点地图

en: Sitemap generation
zh_CN: 站点地图生成

en: Sites
zh_CN: 站点

en: Some delete tasks could not be created. Please check the task list or try again.
zh_CN: 部分删除任务无法创建。请检查任务列表或重试。

en: Some translations were empty and replaced with original text.
zh_CN: 部分翻译结果为空，已替换为原始文本。

en: Sort order
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Source / original / translated content
zh_CN: 来源 / 原文 / 译文内容

en: Source attachment file is missing.
zh_CN: 源附件文件缺失。

en: Source identifier
zh_CN: 来源标识

en: Source language
zh_CN: 源语言

en: Source language code
zh_CN: 源语言代码

en: Source site
zh_CN: 源站点

en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Stage
zh_CN: 阶段

en: Stage %1$s - %2$s
zh_CN: 第 %1$s 阶段 - %2$s

en: Stage %d of task execution
zh_CN: 任务执行第 %d 阶段

en: Stage %s
zh_CN: 阶段 %s

en: Start translation
zh_CN: 开始翻译

en: Starting media translation task.
zh_CN: 开始执行媒体翻译任务。

en: Starting post translation task.
zh_CN: 开始执行文章翻译任务。

en: Starting term translation task.
zh_CN: 开始执行分类/标签翻译任务。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Subtask completed.
zh_CN: 子任务已完成。

en: Subtask failed.
zh_CN: 子任务失败。

en: Successfully created %d theme translation master task(s). The system will automatically split and execute them.
zh_CN: 成功创建 %d 个主题翻译主任务。系统将自动拆分并执行它们。

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag Translation
zh_CN: 标签翻译

en: Tag translation
zh_CN: 标签翻译

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Target language
zh_CN: 目标语言

en: Target language code
zh_CN: 目标语言代码

en: Target site
zh_CN: 目标站点

en: Target site not found; post translation aborted.
zh_CN: 未找到目标站点，文章翻译已中止。

en: Target sites (multiple)
zh_CN: 目标站点（多选）

en: Task Chain Details
zh_CN: 任务链详情

en: Task Chain Stages
zh_CN: 任务链阶段

en: Task ID
zh_CN: 任务 ID

en: Task Log Cleanup
zh_CN: 任务日志清理

en: Task Logs
zh_CN: 任务日志

en: Task Queue Settings
zh_CN: 任务队列设置

en: Task Retention Days
zh_CN: 任务保留天数

en: Task Status
zh_CN: 任务状态

en: Task added to immediate execution queue.
zh_CN: 任务已添加到立即执行队列。

en: Task and its logs have been deleted.
zh_CN: 任务及其日志已删除。

en: Task canceled.
zh_CN: 任务已取消。

en: Task completed.
zh_CN: 任务已完成。

en: Task created from media library bulk action.
zh_CN: 任务从媒体库批量操作创建。

en: Task created from post list bulk action.
zh_CN: 任务由文章列表批量操作创建。

en: Task created from term list bulk action.
zh_CN: 任务由分类/标签列表批量操作创建。

en: Task deleted (running tasks are not removed).
zh_CN: 任务已删除（若在运行则未删除）。

en: Task deletion failed, it may still be running.
zh_CN: 任务删除失败，可能仍在运行中。

en: Task does not exist.
zh_CN: 任务不存在。

en: Task execution failed.
zh_CN: 任务执行失败。

en: Task execution timed out and has been stopped.
zh_CN: 任务执行超时，已停止。

en: Task has been canceled, execution stopped.
zh_CN: 任务已取消，执行已停止。

en: Task has been canceled.
zh_CN: 任务已取消。

en: Task has been canceled. Execution will not continue.
zh_CN: 任务已取消，不再继续执行。

en: Task has been re-queued.
zh_CN: 任务已重新排队。

en: Task has been requeued.
zh_CN: 任务已重新排队。

en: Task list
zh_CN: 任务列表

en: Task log table does not exist or has not been created yet, no cleanup needed.
zh_CN: 任务日志表不存在或尚未创建，无需清理。

en: Task queue is running automatically, %d tasks pending
zh_CN: 任务队列正在自动运行，%d 个任务待处理

en: Task settings
zh_CN: 任务设置

en: Task started.
zh_CN: 任务已启动。

en: Task type
zh_CN: 任务类型

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Tasks and logs older than this will be automatically cleaned up.
zh_CN: 超过此天数的任务和日志将被自动清理。

en: Tasks navigation
zh_CN: 任务导航

en: Tasks not completed within this time will be considered stalled and marked as failed.
zh_CN: 在此时间内未完成的任务将被视为停滞并标记为失败。

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Temperature must be between 0 and 2.
zh_CN: 温度必须介于 0 到 2 之间。

en: Template tags
zh_CN: 模板标签

en: Template tags collect the most common output helpers for multilingual sites. Copy the code snippets into your theme where needed.
zh_CN: 模板标签收集了多语言站点最常用的输出辅助函数。将代码片段复制到您的主题中需要的位置。

en: Term translation
zh_CN: 分类/标签翻译

en: Term translation can only be started from the main site. Please switch to the main site and try again.
zh_CN: 分类/标签翻译只能从主站点发起，请切换到主站点后重试。

en: Term translation subtask completed.
zh_CN: 分类/标签翻译子任务已完成。

en: Term translation subtask skipped (no translatable content).
zh_CN: 分类/标签翻译子任务已跳过（没有可翻译内容）。

en: Test completed.
zh_CN: 测试完成。

en: Test failed, please check the configuration.
zh_CN: 测试失败，请检查配置。

en: Test failed.
zh_CN: 测试失败。

en: Test result
zh_CN: 测试结果

en: Test succeeded.
zh_CN: 测试成功。

en: Test text
zh_CN: 测试文本

en: Test text cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 测试文本不能为空。

en: Test text content
zh_CN: 测试文本内容

en: Test translation
zh_CN: 测试翻译

en: Testing, please wait…
zh_CN: 测试中，请稍候…

en: The API did not return any translation result.
zh_CN: API 未返回任何翻译结果。

en: The API response format is invalid.
zh_CN: API 响应格式无效。

en: The bulk translation feature is not available yet. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 批量翻译功能暂不可用。请刷新页面后重试。

en: The bulk translation flow has been updated. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 批量翻译流程已更新。请刷新页面后重试。

en: The bulk translation workflow has changed. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 批量翻译流程已更改。请刷新页面后重试。

en: The current site configuration is incomplete. Please verify the site group setup.
zh_CN: 当前站点配置不完整。请检查站点组设置。

en: The current site could not be resolved. Please check site configuration.
zh_CN: 无法解析当前站点，请检查站点配置。

en: The current site does not belong to a configured site group. Please complete setup in the "Site list" screen first.
zh_CN: 当前站点不属于已配置的站点组。请先在"站点列表"页面完成设置。

en: The current site does not have a language code configured, so translations cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 当前站点未配置语言代码，因此无法编辑翻译。

en: The current site group does not have a main site configured and cannot create translation tasks.
zh_CN: 当前站点组未配置主站点，无法创建翻译任务。

en: The current site group has no available target sites. Please add sites in the "Site list" screen.
zh_CN: 当前站点组没有可用的目标站点。请在"站点列表"页面添加站点。

en: The current site language returns the language code configured in the site list (2–4 characters, letters and hyphen only). It can be used for conditional rendering or marking the current language on the page.
zh_CN: 当前站点语言返回站点列表中配置的语言代码（2-4 个字符，仅限字母和连字符）。可用于条件渲染或在页面上标记当前语言。

en: The directory "%1$s" is already used by the site group "%2$s". Please choose another directory.
zh_CN: 目录 "%1$s" 已被站点组 "%2$s" 使用。请选择其他目录。

en: The directory "%s" is already used by a WordPress multisite site. Please choose another directory.
zh_CN: 目录 "%s" 已被 WordPress 多站点使用。请选择其他目录。

en: The directory "%s" is already used by another site. Please choose a different directory.
zh_CN: 目录 "%s" 已被另一个站点使用。请选择不同的目录。

en: The group "%s" does not exist. | The groups "%s" do not exist.
zh_CN[0]: 分组“%s”不存在。

en: The loc node is required; lastmod / changefreq / priority are optional hints that can be enabled as needed.
zh_CN: loc 节点为必选项；lastmod / changefreq / priority 为可选提示字段，可按需要启用。

en: The main site cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 主站点不可删除。

en: The main site content is empty and cannot be translated.
zh_CN: 主站点内容为空，无法翻译。

en: The main site does not require translation.
zh_CN: 主站点无需翻译。

en: The master task is missing a valid translation rule.
zh_CN: 主任务缺少有效的翻译规则。

en: The maximum characters per request must be between 1 and 5000.
zh_CN: 单次提交内容长度必须在 1 到 5000 之间。

en: The model identifier already exists.
zh_CN: 模型标识符已存在。

en: The model is referenced by translation rules and cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 该模型被翻译规则引用，无法删除。

en: The number of translation results does not match the input. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 翻译结果数量与输入不匹配，请稍后重试。

en: The original site is unknown: %s. Please choose a new site.
zh_CN: 原始站点未知：%s。请选择一个新站点。

en: The plugin is not network‑activated, so a shared data source site cannot be selected.
zh_CN: 插件未网络激活，因此无法选择共享数据源站点。

en: The provided log cleanup days are invalid.
zh_CN: 提供的日志清理天数无效。

en: The requested model does not exist or has been deleted.
zh_CN: 请求的模型不存在或已被删除。

en: The requested model does not exist.
zh_CN: 请求的模型不存在。

en: The requested rule does not exist.
zh_CN: 所请求的规则不存在。

en: The rule name already exists. Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 规则名称已存在，请更换。

en: The selected child site has already been linked to another record.
zh_CN: 所选子站点已关联到其他记录。

en: The selected child site is invalid or has been removed.
zh_CN: 所选子站点无效或已被删除。

en: The selected main site is already being used by another site group. Please select a different site.
zh_CN: 所选主站点已被另一个站点组使用，请选择其他站点。

en: The site group type identifies how multilingual sites are organized on the current page. Directory groups return \"directory\" and multisite groups return \"multisite\".
zh_CN: 站点组类型标识当前页面上多语言站点的组织方式。目录组返回 \"directory\"，多站点组返回 \"multisite\"。

en: The site has no translation rule configured.
zh_CN: 该站点未配置翻译规则。

en: The site record could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到站点记录。

en: The specified site group does not exist.
zh_CN: 指定的站点组不存在。

en: The specified theme translation entry does not exist; nothing to delete.
zh_CN: 指定的主题翻译条目不存在；无需删除。

en: The task exceeded the execution timeout and has been marked as failed automatically.
zh_CN: 任务超过执行超时时间，已自动标记为失败。

en: The task has been canceled.
zh_CN: 任务已取消。

en: The task has been deleted.
zh_CN: 任务已删除。

en: The task was canceled by Action Scheduler.
zh_CN: 任务已被 Action Scheduler 取消。

en: The test text is not valid.
zh_CN: 测试文本无效。

en: The translation appears to have returned fallback content. Please verify the configuration.
zh_CN: 翻译似乎返回了兜底内容，请验证配置。

en: The translation mapping has been deleted.
zh_CN: 翻译映射已删除。

en: The translation rule could not be found.
zh_CN: 未找到翻译规则。

en: The translation rule does not exist.
zh_CN: 翻译规则不存在。

en: The translation rule for site %s does not exist or has been deleted.
zh_CN: 站点 %s 的翻译规则不存在或已被删除。

en: The translation rule type does not match.
zh_CN: 翻译规则类型不匹配。

en: The translation service is currently busy. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 翻译服务当前繁忙，请稍后再试。

en: The value type for the JSON partial matching is not supported. Must be either integer, boolean, double or string. %s type provided.
zh_CN: JSON 局部匹配的值类型不受支持，必须是 integer、boolean、double 或 string。当前提供的是 %s 类型。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme Translation
zh_CN: 主题翻译

en: Theme scan has completed and translation tasks have been scheduled.
zh_CN: 主题扫描已完成，翻译任务已安排。

en: Theme scan has completed and translation tasks have not been created automatically.
zh_CN: 主题扫描已完成，未自动创建翻译任务。

en: Theme scan originals have been synchronized to the translation repository.
zh_CN: 主题扫描原始内容已同步到翻译库。

en: Theme scan task has been queued.
zh_CN: 主题扫描任务已加入队列。

en: Theme scan task is missing required parameters.
zh_CN: 主题扫描任务缺少必要参数。

en: Theme scan task started.
zh_CN: 主题扫描任务已启动。

en: Theme scan tasks have been created.
zh_CN: 主题扫描任务已创建。

en: Theme tools navigation
zh_CN: 主题工具导航

en: Theme translation
zh_CN: 主题翻译

en: Theme translation (file scan)
zh_CN: 主题翻译（文件扫描）

en: Theme translation (master task)
zh_CN: 主题翻译（主任务）

en: Theme translation (menu item scan)
zh_CN: 主题翻译（菜单项扫描）

en: Theme translation (menu scan)
zh_CN: 主题翻译（菜单扫描）

en: Theme translation (scan)
zh_CN: 主题翻译（扫描）

en: Theme translation (widget scan)
zh_CN: 主题翻译（小工具扫描）

en: Theme translation - Master task
zh_CN: 主题翻译 - 主任务

en: Theme translation - Scan stage
zh_CN: 主题翻译 - 扫描阶段

en: Theme translation - Translation stage
zh_CN: 主题翻译 - 翻译阶段

en: Theme translation delete master task finished with %d delete subtasks.
zh_CN: 主题翻译删除主任务已完成，共创建 %d 个删除子任务。

en: Theme translation delete master task has started and is collecting entries to delete.
zh_CN: 主题翻译删除主任务已启动，正在收集待删除条目。

en: Theme translation delete master task is missing required parameters. Aborting.
zh_CN: 主题翻译删除主任务缺少必要参数。已中止。

en: Theme translation delete subtask missing required parameters.
zh_CN: 主题翻译删除子任务缺少必要参数。

en: Theme translation delete task (ID #%2$d) has been queued for child site %1$s. You can monitor its progress on the Tasks page.
zh_CN: 主题翻译删除任务（ID #%2$d）已为子站点 %1$s 排队。您可以在任务页面监控其进度。

en: Theme translation entry
zh_CN: 主题翻译条目

en: Theme translation entry deleted.
zh_CN: 主题翻译条目已删除。

en: Theme translation entry processed.
zh_CN: 主题翻译条目已处理。

en: Theme translation master task has been created and queued.
zh_CN: 主题翻译主任务已创建并加入队列。

en: Theme translation rule not found.
zh_CN: 未找到主题翻译规则。

en: Theme translation sub-task has been created.
zh_CN: 主题翻译子任务已创建。

en: Theme translation summary
zh_CN: 主题翻译摘要

en: Theme translations
zh_CN: 主题翻译

en: There are no available target sites in this group.
zh_CN: 此站点组中没有可用的目标站点。

en: There are no available target sites in this group. Please add child sites on the Sites page first.
zh_CN: 此站点组中没有可用的目标站点。请先在站点页面添加子站点。

en: There was a failure fetching this action
zh_CN: 获取该操作时失败

en: There was a failure fetching this action: %s
zh_CN: 获取该操作时失败：%s

en: There was a failure scheduling the next instance of this action: %s
zh_CN: 为该操作调度下一次执行实例时失败：%s

en: This action appears to be consistently failing. A new instance will not be scheduled.
zh_CN: 此操作似乎持续失败，不会再为其安排新的执行实例。

en: This content is not on the main site and cannot be submitted for translation.
zh_CN: 此内容不在主站点，无法提交翻译。

en: This field will no longer be translated after deletion. Continue?
zh_CN: 删除后此字段将不再被翻译，确定继续？

en: This path is already used by another site in the group.
zh_CN: 该路径已被组内其他站点使用。

en: This plugin is not network-activated. Please enable "Network Activate" in Network Admin → Plugins before using global shared mode.
zh_CN: 此插件未网络激活。请在网络管理 → 插件中启用「网络激活」后再使用全局共享模式。

en: This rule is in use by sites and cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 此规则正在被站点使用，无法删除。

en: This site belongs to a multisite-type group, but the wpmmcc plugin is not network-activated. Cross-site translation is disabled. Please enable wpmmcc at “Network Admin → Plugins” and try again.
zh_CN: 此站点属于多站点类型组，但 wpmmcc 插件未网络激活。跨站点翻译已禁用。请在“网络管理 → 插件”中启用 wpmmcc 后重试。

en: This site belongs to a “multisite-style” site group, but the wpmmcc plugin is not network-activated. Cross-site translation and site selection features are disabled. To enable them, go to “Network Admin → Plugins” and set wpmmcc to “Network Active”.
zh_CN: 此站点属于”多站点样式”站点组，但 wpmmcc 插件未以网络方式激活。跨站点翻译和站点选择功能已禁用。要启用这些功能，请前往”网络管理 → 插件”，将 wpmmcc 设置为”网络激活”。

en: This site group does not contain any sites yet.
zh_CN: 此站点组中还没有任何站点。

en: This site group does not have a main site configured. Unable to scan theme.
zh_CN: 此站点组未配置主站点。无法扫描主题。

en: This translation rule is already used by another site in the group.
zh_CN: 此翻译规则已被组内其他站点使用。

en: This translation rule is already used by another site.
zh_CN: 此翻译规则已被其他站点使用。

en: This vendor does not support credential verification yet.
zh_CN: 此厂商暂不支持凭据验证。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Limit (seconds)
zh_CN: 时间限制（秒）

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To enable global sharing, please first activate this plugin network‑wide in the Network Admin, then return here. While the plugin is not network‑activated, only local site configuration is available.
zh_CN: 要启用全局共享，请先在网络管理中网络激活此插件，然后返回此处。在插件未网络激活时，只有本地站点配置可用。

en: To use network‑level global configuration, please enable WordPress Multisite first. In a single‑site environment only local site configuration is available.
zh_CN: 要使用网络级全局配置，请先启用 WordPress 多站点。在单站点环境中，只有本地站点配置可用。

en: Toggle whether wpmmcc writes debug information to the WordPress debug log.
zh_CN: 切换是否让 wpmmcc 将调试信息写入 WordPress 调试日志。

en: Total %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 共 %1$s %2$s

en: Total %1$s log records, page %2$s of %3$s
zh_CN: 共 %1$s 条日志记录，第 %2$s / %3$s 页

en: Total tasks: %d
zh_CN: 总任务数: %d

en: Translate categories, tags and other taxonomy terms
zh_CN: 翻译分类、标签及其他分类法术语

en: Translate category information
zh_CN: 翻译分类信息

en: Translate into other languages
zh_CN: 翻译至其他语言

en: Translate main site tagline
zh_CN: 翻译主站点标语

en: Translate main site title
zh_CN: 翻译主站点标题

en: Translate media information
zh_CN: 翻译媒体信息

en: Translate media title, description and other info
zh_CN: 翻译媒体标题、描述及其他信息

en: Translate page content
zh_CN: 翻译页面内容

en: Translate post content
zh_CN: 翻译文章内容

en: Translate tag information
zh_CN: 翻译标签信息

en: Translate to other languages
zh_CN: 翻译为其他语言

en: Translated content
zh_CN: 翻译内容

en: Translating, please wait…
zh_CN: 翻译中，请稍候…

en: Translation API call failed. Please check your configuration.
zh_CN: 翻译 API 调用失败，请检查您的配置。

en: Translation Max Retries
zh_CN: 翻译最大重试次数

en: Translation Retry Delay (seconds)
zh_CN: 翻译重试延迟（秒）

en: Translation completed with warnings: %s
zh_CN: 翻译已完成，但有警告：%s

en: Translation delete master task completed, created %d delete subtasks.
zh_CN: 删除翻译主任务完成，共创建 %d 个删除子任务。

en: Translation delete master task started, preparing to delete translation relations for %d objects.
zh_CN: 删除翻译主任务已启动，正在准备删除 %d 个对象的翻译关系。

en: Translation deletion
zh_CN: 翻译删除

en: Translation failed
zh_CN: 翻译失败

en: Translation failed. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 翻译失败，请稍后重试。

en: Translation failed: %s
zh_CN: 翻译失败：%s

en: Translation fields
zh_CN: 翻译字段

en: Translation has been saved.
zh_CN: 翻译已保存。

en: Translation is only available on the main site.
zh_CN: 仅主站点支持翻译。

en: Translation is only available on the main site. Switch to the main site and try again.
zh_CN: 仅主站点支持翻译。请切换到主站点后重试。

en: Translation item failed: %s
zh_CN: 翻译条目失败：%s

en: Translation loaded, you can continue editing.
zh_CN: 翻译已加载，您可以继续编辑。

en: Translation management
zh_CN: 翻译管理

en: Translation record has been deleted.
zh_CN: 翻译记录已删除。

en: Translation record not found.
zh_CN: 翻译记录未找到。

en: Translation results
zh_CN: 翻译结果

en: Translation returned a mismatched number of results.
zh_CN: 翻译返回的结果数量不匹配。

en: Translation rule
zh_CN: 翻译规则

en: Translation rule deleted.
zh_CN: 翻译规则已删除。

en: Translation rule saved.
zh_CN: 翻译规则已保存。

en: Translation rules
zh_CN: 翻译规则

en: Translation targets
zh_CN: 翻译目标

en: Translation task completed: %1$d total, %2$d succeeded, %3$d skipped, %4$d failed
zh_CN: 翻译任务完成：共 %1$d 条，成功 %2$d 条，跳过 %3$d 条，失败 %4$d 条

en: Translation task created. The page will refresh automatically.
zh_CN: 翻译任务已创建，页面将自动刷新。

en: Translation tasks have been created and will appear in the task list shortly.
zh_CN: 翻译任务已创建，将很快出现在任务列表中。

en: Translation type
zh_CN: 翻译类型

en: Translation vendor
zh_CN: 翻译厂商

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: URL rewrite
zh_CN: URL 重写

en: URLs per sitemap
zh_CN: 每个站点地图的 URL 数量

en: Unable to claim actions. Database error: %s.
zh_CN: 无法认领操作。数据库错误：%s。

en: Unable to detect the theme of the main site. Please verify the site configuration.
zh_CN: 无法检测主站点的主题。请验证站点配置。

en: Unable to execute task immediately, please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法立即执行任务，请稍后重试。

en: Unable to read table structure.
zh_CN: 无法读取数据表结构。

en: Unable to release actions from claim id %d.
zh_CN: 无法从认领 ID %d 释放操作。

en: Unable to save settings: settings table does not exist.
zh_CN: 无法保存设置：设置表不存在。

en: Unable to update the status of action %1$d to %2$s.
zh_CN: 无法将操作 %1$d 的状态更新为 %2$s。

en: Unidentified action %s: we were unable to cancel this action. It may may have been deleted by another process.
zh_CN: 无法识别的操作 %s：我们无法取消该操作。它可能已被其他进程删除。

en: Unidentified action %s: we were unable to delete this action. It may may have been deleted by another process.
zh_CN: 无法识别的操作 %s：我们无法删除该操作。它可能已被其他进程删除。

en: Unidentified action %s: we were unable to determine the date of this action. It may may have been deleted by another process.
zh_CN: 无法识别的操作 %s：我们无法确定该操作的日期。它可能已被其他进程删除。

en: Unidentified action %s: we were unable to mark this action as having completed. It may may have been deleted by another process.
zh_CN: 无法识别的操作 %s：我们无法将该操作标记为已完成。它可能已被其他进程删除。

en: Unidentified action %s: we were unable to mark this action as having failed. It may may have been deleted by another process.
zh_CN: 无法识别的操作 %s：我们无法将该操作标记为失败。它可能已被其他进程删除。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown partial args matching value.
zh_CN: 未知的局部参数匹配值。

en: Unknown sitemap type.
zh_CN: 未知的站点地图类型。

en: Unknown stage
zh_CN: 未知阶段

en: Unknown status found for action.
zh_CN: 发现操作的未知状态。

en: Unknown theme
zh_CN: 未知主题

en: Unknown translation error
zh_CN: 未知翻译错误

en: Unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: Unsupported object type.
zh_CN: 不支持的对象类型。

en: Unsupported site field for translation.
zh_CN: 不支持翻译此站点字段。

en: Unsupported translation vendor.
zh_CN: 不支持的翻译厂商。

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Upstream task canceled or failed, current task terminated.
zh_CN: 上游任务已取消或失败，当前任务已终止。

en: Upstream task has been deleted, current task terminated.
zh_CN: 上游任务已被删除，当前任务已终止。

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: Usage code
zh_CN: 使用代码

en: Use WordPress language
zh_CN: 使用 WordPress 语言

en: Use this dashboard to control diagnostics or jump to translation tools.
zh_CN: 使用此仪表盘可管理诊断功能，或快速跳转到翻译工具。

en: Used only for pretty URLs in previews. Appended after the site root; maximum length 8; letters, numbers, underscores and dashes only.
zh_CN: 仅用于预览中的伪静态 URL。附加在站点根目录后；最大长度 8 个字符；仅允许字母、数字、下划线和连字符。

en: Used to distinguish this manual translation entry. Please fill this field.
zh_CN: 用于区分此手动翻译条目。请填写此字段。

en: Vendor credentials are not configured yet. Please fill them on the "Vendor Settings" page first.
zh_CN: 尚未配置供应商凭据。请先在"供应商设置"页面填写。

en: Vendor name
zh_CN: 厂商名称

en: Vendor name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 供应商名称不能为空。

en: Vendor name must not exceed 80 characters.
zh_CN: 供应商名称不能超过 80 个字符。

en: Vendor settings
zh_CN: 厂商设置

en: Vendor verification failed: %s
zh_CN: 厂商验证失败：%s

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: View chain
zh_CN: 查看链

en: View logs
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: View tasks
zh_CN: 查看任务

en: View translated content
zh_CN: 查看翻译内容

en: WPMMCC Built-in
zh_CN: WPMMCC 内置

en: WPMMCC Multilingual requires PHP %1$s or higher. Your server is running PHP %2$s.
zh_CN: WPMMCC Multilingual 需要 PHP %1$s 或更高版本。当前服务器运行的是 PHP %2$s。

en: WPMMCC Multilingual requires WordPress %1$s or higher. You are running WordPress %2$s.
zh_CN: WPMMCC Multilingual 需要 WordPress %1$s 或更高版本。当前运行的是 WordPress %2$s。

en: WPMMCC Multilingual requires either the cURL or Sockets PHP extension for HTTP communication.
zh_CN: WPMMCC Multilingual 需要 cURL 或 Sockets PHP 扩展之一来进行 HTTP 通信。

en: WPMMCC Multilingual requires the following PHP extensions: %s
zh_CN: WPMMCC Multilingual 需要以下 PHP 扩展：%s

en: WPMMCC Multilingual was deactivated while translation tasks were still running. Some tasks may be incomplete.
zh_CN: WPMMCC Multilingual 在翻译任务仍在运行时被停用了。部分任务可能未完成。

en: WPMMCC Team
zh_CN: WPMMCC 团队

en: WPMMCC plugin requires PHP 7.2 or higher.
zh_CN: WPMMCC 插件需要 PHP 7.2 或更高版本。

en: Waiting for statistics
zh_CN: 等待统计

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: When a translated post is deleted (moved to the trash), you can choose whether to reuse the original post ID by restoring it from the trash, or create a brand new translated post. The default behavior is to create a new post.
zh_CN: 当翻译的文章被删除（移至回收站）时，您可以选择通过从回收站恢复来重用原文章 ID，或创建全新的翻译文章。默认行为是创建新文章。

en: When automatic cleanup fails, you can manually delete task logs older than a specified number of days here. This operation does not create new task records.
zh_CN: 当自动清理失败时，您可以在此手动删除超过指定天数的任务日志。此操作不会创建新的任务记录。

en: When disabled, template tags and related hooks will no longer output hreflang tags, but canonical and other SEO settings remain unaffected.
zh_CN: 禁用时，模板标签和相关钩子将不再输出 hreflang 标签，但规范链接和其他 SEO 设置不受影响。

en: When disabled, the plugin will no longer output canonical tags, which is suitable when another SEO plugin manages canonical URLs.
zh_CN: 禁用时，插件将不再输出规范链接标签，适用于由其他 SEO 插件管理规范链接的情况。

en: When enabled, URLs with extra path segments will be 301 redirected to the correct URL. If no match is found, a 404 will be returned.
zh_CN: 启用后，带有额外路径片段的 URL 将 301 重定向到正确地址。若未匹配到内容，则返回 404。

en: When enabled, database tables and settings will be preserved when the plugin is deleted. This allows you to reinstall the plugin without losing data. Disable this option if you want to completely remove all plugin data.
zh_CN: 启用后，删除插件时会保留数据库表和设置。这样您重新安装插件时无需担心数据丢失。如果您希望彻底移除所有插件数据，请关闭此选项。

en: When enabled, task queue settings, translation vendor configuration and plugin data will be shared across all sites in the current network; when disabled, each site uses its own independent settings and data.
zh_CN: 启用时，任务队列设置、翻译厂商配置和插件数据将在当前网络的所有站点间共享；禁用时，每个站点使用各自独立的设置和数据。

en: When multisite network mode is enabled and the plugin is network-activated, you can choose whether all sites share the same plugin configuration and data.
zh_CN: 当多站点网络模式启用且插件已网络激活时，您可以选择是否让所有站点共享相同的插件配置和数据。

en: When network sharing is enabled, the plugin tables from the selected site will be used as the shared data source across the network.
zh_CN: 启用网络共享后，将使用所选站点的插件表作为网络范围内的共享数据源。

en: WordPress multisite is not enabled. This type cannot be selected.
zh_CN: WordPress 多站点未启用。无法选择此类型。

en: Write the site group type into the body class so that styles can differ by mode.
zh_CN: 将站点组类型写入 body 类，以便样式可以根据模式进行区分。

en: XML Sitemap
zh_CN: XML 站点地图

en: XML Sitemap Index
zh_CN: XML 站点地图索引

en: XML node configuration
zh_CN: XML 节点配置

en: You are a professional translation engine. Translate the user provided text into the target language while keeping HTML tags intact.
zh_CN: 您是一个专业的翻译引擎。请将用户提供的文本翻译成目标语言，同时保持 HTML 标签完整。

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有权限访问此页面。

en: You do not have permission to modify settings.
zh_CN: 您没有权限修改设置。

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您没有权限执行此操作。

en: You selected %1$d items, but only %2$d were valid.
zh_CN: 您选择了 %1$d 个项目，但只有 %2$d 个有效。

en: Youdao API returned invalid JSON.
zh_CN: 有道 API 返回了无效的 JSON。

en: Youdao Translate
zh_CN: 有道翻译

en: Youdao Translate credentials are not configured.
zh_CN: 有道翻译凭证尚未配置。

en: Youdao translation API request failed.
zh_CN: 有道翻译 API 请求失败。

en: Youdao translation returned a mismatched number of results.
zh_CN: 有道翻译返回的结果数量不匹配。

en: Youdao translation returned an unexpected response.
zh_CN: 有道翻译返回了意外的响应。

en: Youdao translation returned invalid JSON.
zh_CN: 有道翻译返回了无效的 JSON。

en: action canceled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: action complete
zh_CN: 操作已完成

en: action complete via %s
zh_CN: 操作已通过 %s 完成

en: action created
zh_CN: 操作已创建

en: action failed via %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 操作通过 %1$s 执行失败：%2$s

en: action failed: %s
zh_CN: 操作失败：%s

en: action ignored
zh_CN: 操作已忽略

en: action ignored via %s
zh_CN: 操作已通过 %s 忽略

en: action marked as failed after %s seconds. Unknown error occurred. Check server, PHP and database error logs to diagnose cause.
zh_CN: 操作在 %s 秒后被标记为失败。发生未知错误。请检查服务器、PHP 和数据库错误日志以诊断原因。

en: action reset
zh_CN: 操作已重置

en: action started
zh_CN: 操作已启动

en: action started via %s
zh_CN: 操作已通过 %s 启动

en: block theme
zh_CN: 块编辑器主题

en: changefreq (update frequency, optional hint)
zh_CN: changefreq（更新频率，可选提示）

en: classic theme
zh_CN: 经典主题

[ctx: database error]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: e.g. sitemap
zh_CN: 例如 sitemap

en: hreflang tags
zh_CN: hreflang 标签

en: items
zh_CN: 项

en: lastmod (last modified time)
zh_CN: lastmod（最后修改时间）

en: loc (required)
zh_CN: loc（必需）

en: media items
zh_CN: 媒体项

en: meta_key: %s
zh_CN: meta_key：%s

en: posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: priority (priority, optional hint)
zh_CN: priority（优先级，可选提示）

en: terms
zh_CN: 分类/标签

en: unexpected shutdown: PHP Fatal error %1$s in %2$s on line %3$s
zh_CN: 异常关闭：PHP 致命错误 %1$s，文件 %2$s，第 %3$s 行
