WPCOM Member - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (216 entries)

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: %s's avatar
zh_CN: %s的头像

en: Security Verification
zh_CN: 安全验证

en: Drag to complete the jigsaw
zh_CN: 拖动滑块完成拼图

en: Jigsaw is loading
zh_CN: 拼图加载中...

en: Please try again
zh_CN: 请再试一次

en: I'm not a robot
zh_CN: 点击进行人机验证

en: You are verified
zh_CN: 验证成功

en: Select photo
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Select your profile photo
zh_CN: 请选择头像图片

en: Select your cover photo
zh_CN: 请选择封面图片

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: This image is too large!
zh_CN: 图片尺寸太大！

en: Sorry this is not a valid image.
zh_CN: 请选择有效的图片文件

en: Nonce check failed!
zh_CN: 随机数校验失败

en: Image upload failed!
zh_CN: 图片上传失败

en: You must login first!
zh_CN: 请登录后操作

en: Please select a photo!
zh_CN: 请选择图片

en: Request failed!
zh_CN: 请求失败

en: %1$s’s %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s的%2$s

en: No user found.
zh_CN: 没有找到用户

[ctx: 验证方式]
en: STEP 1
zh_CN: 验证方式

[ctx: 安全验证]
en: STEP 2
zh_CN: 安全验证

[ctx: 绑定账号]
en: STEP 3
zh_CN: 绑定账号

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Verification failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Verify by
zh_CN: 选择验证方式

[ctx: Verify]
en: Phone number
zh_CN: 手机号码

[ctx: Verify]
en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Get Code
zh_CN: 发送验证码

en: Load more posts
zh_CN: 点击查看更多

en: You have not created any posts.
zh_CN: 你还没有发布任何文章。

en: This user has not created any posts.
zh_CN: 该用户还没有发布任何文章。

en: Load more comments
zh_CN: 点击查看更多

en: You have not made any comments.
zh_CN: 你还没有发布任何评论。

en: This user has not made any comments.
zh_CN: 该用户还没有发布任何评论。

en: I have read and agree to the %1$s and %2$s
zh_CN: 我已阅读并同意%1$s和%2$s

en: I have read and agree to the %s
zh_CN: 我已阅读并同意%s

en: Create an account
zh_CN: 提交注册

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 记住我的登录状态

en: Forgot password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Sign In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Your phone number error!
zh_CN: 手机号码错误

en: Unable to get the phone number, please return to the previous step.
zh_CN: 无法获取手机号码，请返回上一步继续操作。

en: Password reset email send successfully!
zh_CN: 密码重置邮件发送成功！

en: Check your email for a link to reset your password. If it doesn’t appear within a few minutes, check your spam folder.
zh_CN: 密码重置信息已发送至您账号绑定的电子邮箱，请登录您的邮箱点击验证地址进行密码重置。如果一直没有收到邮件，可以检查下邮件的垃圾箱。

en: Password reset link invalid
zh_CN: 重置链接无效

en: Click here to resend password reset email
zh_CN: 点击重新请求新链接

en: Password reset successfully
zh_CN: 密码重置成功！

en: Your password has been reset successfully!
zh_CN: 你的密码重置成功，请使用新密码进行登录。

en:  Click here to return to the login page
zh_CN: 点击进入登录页面

en: Your activation link has expired.
zh_CN: 激活链接已经过期

en: Your activation link is invalid.
zh_CN: 激活链接无效

en: Resend activation email
zh_CN: 重发激活邮件

en: Your account has been activated successfully.
zh_CN: 你的账号已经激活成功。

en: Click here to login
zh_CN: 点击前往登录

en: Log in with %s
zh_CN: %s登录

en: Your password reset link has expired
zh_CN: 密码重置链接已过期，请重新请求新链接。

en: Your password reset link appears to be invalid
zh_CN: 密码重置链接无效，请重新请求新链接。

en: Please activate your account. %1$s Resend activation email %2$s
zh_CN: 账号未激活 %1$s重发激活邮件%2$s

en: Account awaiting approval.
zh_CN: 当前账号还未通过审核

en: Blacklist user.
zh_CN: 小黑屋用户

en: Unapproved
zh_CN: 待审核

en: Blacklist
zh_CN: 小黑屋

en: Approve
zh_CN: 设置为已审核

en: Disapprove
zh_CN: 设置为待审核

en: Add to blacklist
zh_CN: 加入小黑屋

en: Remove from blacklist
zh_CN: 移出小黑屋

en: Registered
zh_CN: 注册

[ctx: label]
en: Phone number
zh_CN: 手机号码

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 解除绑定

en: Mobile Phone
zh_CN: 手机号码

[ctx: stats]
en: posts
zh_CN: 文章

[ctx: stats]
en: comments
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: stats]
en: questions
zh_CN: 问题

[ctx: stats]
en: answers
zh_CN: 回答

[ctx: stats]
en: followers
zh_CN: 粉丝

en: No phone number added, phone number verification cannot be used
zh_CN: 未绑定手机，无法使用手机验证

en: No email address added, email verification cannot be used
zh_CN: 未绑定邮箱，无法使用邮箱验证

en: The password is incorrect
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: The username or password is incorrect
zh_CN: 用户名或密码错误

en: Login successfully
zh_CN: 登录成功

en: Please activate your account. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Resend activation email</a>
zh_CN: 账号未激活 <a href="%s" target="_blank">重发激活邮件</a>

en: You need to register before you can login
zh_CN: 请注册后再登录

en: Registered successfully
zh_CN: 注册成功

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
zh_CN: 目前暂未开放用户注册

en: Sorry, that mobile phone number already exists!
zh_CN: 当前手机号码已经注册

en: The username does not exist
zh_CN: 用户名不存在

en: Resend successfully
zh_CN: 重发成功

en: Error occurs when resend email.
zh_CN: 重新发送电子邮件时发生错误

en: You have already activated your account.
zh_CN: 请勿重复激活

en: Submitted successfully
zh_CN: 提交成功

en: No email address or phone number added, you should add first
zh_CN: 未绑定邮箱或者手机，社交登录用户请绑定后再使用找回密码功能

en: Reset failed, please retry!
zh_CN: 密码重置失败，请重试

en: Reset successfully
zh_CN: 重置成功

en: Someone has requested a password reset for the following account:
zh_CN: 有人为以下账户请求了密码重置：

en: If this was a mistake, ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh_CN: 如果这是一个错误，请忽略此电子邮件，不会发生任何事情。

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh_CN: 要重置您的密码，请打开下面的链接：

en: Add failed
zh_CN: 绑定失败

en: verification failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Added successfully
zh_CN: 绑定成功

en: Verified successfully
zh_CN: 验证成功

en: The phone number has been registered
zh_CN: 该手机号已被注册

en: Successfully deleted!
zh_CN: 解绑成功！

en: Social login is not turned on
zh_CN: 暂未开启社交登录功能

en: Not set
zh_CN: 未绑定

en: Connect
zh_CN: 立即绑定

en: The current account only has this login method, please bind other login methods before unbinding!
zh_CN: 当前账号仅有此登录方式，请绑定其他登录方式后再进行解绑操作！

en: Parameter error
zh_CN: 参数错误

en: Orders
zh_CN: 我的订单

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 我的下载

en: Addresses
zh_CN: 配送地址

[ctx: shop]
en: Orders
zh_CN: 商城订单

[ctx: label]
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Phone number / E-mail / Username
zh_CN: 请输入手机号码/电子邮箱/用户名

en: Username or email address
zh_CN: 请输入用户名/电子邮箱

[ctx: label]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Password
zh_CN: 请输入登录密码

[ctx: label]
en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Email address
zh_CN: 请输入电子邮箱

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Confirm password
zh_CN: 请确认登录密码

[ctx: label]
en: Verification code
zh_CN: 验证码

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Please enter your verification code
zh_CN: 请输入验证码

en: General
zh_CN: 基本资料

en: Password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Logout
zh_CN: 退出登录

[ctx: title]
en: Connect
zh_CN: 账号绑定

en: Private
zh_CN: 仅自己可见

en: Add phone number
zh_CN: 立即绑定

en: Add email address
zh_CN: 立即绑定

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Description
zh_CN: 个人说明

en: Optional, description can not exceed 200 characters
zh_CN: 可选，个人说明不超过200个字符

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已绑定

[ctx: label]
en: Old password
zh_CN: 原密码

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Please enter your old password
zh_CN: 请输入原密码

[ctx: label]
en: New password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Password must be 6-32 characters
zh_CN: 密码长度为6～32位

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Please enter your new password
zh_CN: 请输入新密码

[ctx: label2]
en: New password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Please confirm your new password
zh_CN: 请再次输入新密码

en:  is required
zh_CN: 不能为空

en: This is not a valid email
zh_CN: 请输入正确的电子邮箱

en: Please enter your
zh_CN: 请输入

en: Your password must be 6-32 characters
zh_CN: 密码必须为6~32个字符

en: Your passwords do not match
zh_CN: 两次密码输入不一致

en: Please enter a valid phone number
zh_CN: 请输入正确的手机号码

en: Please read and agree with the terms
zh_CN: 请阅读并同意条款

en: Your verification code error
zh_CN: 验证码错误

en: Please slide to verify
zh_CN: 请按住滑块，拖动到最右边

en: Please click to verify
zh_CN: 请点击按钮进行验证

en: Security verification failed, please try again
zh_CN: 人机验证失败，请重试

en: The nonce check failed
zh_CN: 随机数校验失败

en: Request Error!
zh_CN: 请求失败

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: social login]
en: Weibo
zh_CN: 微博

[ctx: social login]
en: WeChat
zh_CN: 微信

en: Hi, %s!
zh_CN: 你好，%s！

en: Welcome to %s. To activate your account and verify your email address, please click the following link:
zh_CN: 欢迎加入%s！请点击以下链接验证电子邮箱来激活您的账号：

en: [%s] Please verify your email address
zh_CN: 【%s】邮箱验证激活

en: The email could not be sent.
zh_CN: 邮件无法发送，如有疑问请联系网站管理员

en: The user does not exist
zh_CN: 用户不存在

en: %1$s has just created an account on %2$s!
zh_CN: 用户【%1$s】已在您的网站【%2$s】成功注册！

en: E-Mail: %s
zh_CN: 电子邮箱：%s

en: If you want to approve the new user, please go to wp-admin page.
zh_CN: 如需通过用户的注册申请，可在网站后台【用户】页面进行操作。

en: [%s] New user account
zh_CN: 【%s】新用户注册

en: Congratulations, your account has been activated successfully, you can now login: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh_CN: 你的账号已经通过审核，马上点击链接登录：<a href=“%1$s”>%2$s</a>

en: [%s] Welcome to join us
zh_CN: 【%s】账号审核通过

en: Your verification code is <b style="color:red;">%s</b>, please enter in 10 minutes.
zh_CN: 您的验证码为：<b style="color:red;">%s</b>，请在10分钟内输入。

en: [%s] Your verification code
zh_CN: 【%s】电子邮件验证码

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人中心

en: Account
zh_CN: 账号设置

en: You are not signed in, please sign in before proceeding with related operations!
zh_CN: 您还未登录，请登录后再进行相关操作！

en: Please sign in
zh_CN: 请登录

en: Sign in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Sign up
zh_CN: 注册

en: You have sent too many requests
zh_CN: 您发送的请求过多，请稍后再试！

en: No captcha was found
zh_CN: 安全验证初始化失败，请稍后再试！

en: Failed to send
zh_CN: 发送失败

en: Send success
zh_CN: 发送成功

en: Failed to send email
zh_CN: 邮件发送失败

en: Messages
zh_CN: 我的私信

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 系统通知

[ctx: pagination]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

[ctx: pagination]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

[ctx: 页码]
en: GO
zh_CN: 页码

en: Updated successfully.
zh_CN: 更新成功

en: 1 second ago
zh_CN: 1秒前

en: %s day ago | %s days ago
zh_CN[0]: %s天前
zh_CN[1]: %s天前

en: %s hour ago | %s hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %s小时前
zh_CN[1]: %s小时前

en: %s minute ago | %s minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %s分钟前
zh_CN[1]: %s分钟前

en: %s second ago | %s seconds ago
zh_CN[0]: %s秒前
zh_CN[1]: %s秒前

en: On %1$s %2$s %3$s
zh_CN: 评论于 %1$s %2$s %3$s

en: No account?
zh_CN: 还没有账号？

en: Create one!
zh_CN: 立即注册

en: Sign in with
zh_CN: 第三方账号登录

en: STEP 1
zh_CN: 填写账号

en: STEP 2
zh_CN: 身份验证

en: STEP 3
zh_CN: 设置密码

en: STEP 4
zh_CN: 完成

en: Change cover
zh_CN: 修改封面

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Already have an account?
zh_CN: 已经有账号？

[ctx: sign]
en: Sign in
zh_CN: 马上登录

en: Sign up with
zh_CN: 简单注册快人一步

en: Hi, <b>%s</b>!
zh_CN: 欢迎你，<b>%s</b>！

en: Your <b>%1$s</b> account has been bound successfully, you can log in directly with your <b>%2$s</b> account in the future.
zh_CN: 您的<b>%1$s</b>账号已绑定成功，后续将可以直接使用<b>%2$s</b>账号登录本站！

en: You are logging in with a <b>%s</b> account, please bind an existing account or register a new account.
zh_CN: 当前你正在使用<b>%s</b>账号登录，请绑定已有账户，或者注册新用户绑定。

en: Bind an existing account
zh_CN: 已经拥有账户，请绑定

en: Login and bind
zh_CN: 登录并绑定

en: Register a new account
zh_CN: 没有账户，我是新用户

en: Register
zh_CN: 点击立即登录
