WP User Frontend - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (573 entries)

en:  - select -
zh_CN:  - 选择 -

en: %s's Dashboard
zh_CN: %s's 的仪表盘

en: (required)
zh_CN: (必填)

en: - None -
zh_CN: - 无 -

en: - Select -
zh_CN: - 选择 -

en: -- Select --
zh_CN: -- 选择 --

en: -- select --
zh_CN: — 选择—

en: --Select--
zh_CN: — 选择 —

en: <h1>Payment is complete</h1><p>Congratulations, your payment has been completed!</p>
zh_CN: <h1>支付成功</h1><p>恭喜您，您的付款已完成！ </p>

en: <p><i>Pack name :
zh_CN: <p><i>套餐名称:

en: <p><i>To cancel the pack, press the following cancel button</i></p>
zh_CN: <p> <i>要取消套餐，按点击取消按钮</i> </p>

en: <p><i>You have a subscription pack activated. </i></p>
zh_CN: <p> <i>你有一个已激活的套餐。</i> </p>

en: <strong>Caution:</strong> This tool will delete all the plugin settings of WP User Frontend Pro
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong>该工具会删除 WP User Frontend Pro 插件的所有设置

en: <strong>Caution:</strong> This tool will delete all the post and registration/profile forms.
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong>此工具将删除所有文章和注册/个人资料表单。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Couldn&#8217;t register you... please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">webmaster</a> !
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 不能注册，请联系<a href="mailto:%s">站长</a> !

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a username.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 请输入一个用户名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type your e-mail address.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 请输入你的e-mail 地址

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: email 地址不正确

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: email 已被注册，请选择其他的

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered, please choose another one.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 这个用户名已被注册，请选择另一个

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 这个用户名使用非法字符无效。请输入一个有效的用户名。

en: <strong>Success</strong>: Profile updated
zh_CN: <strong>成功</strong>: 个人资料已更新

en: A post has been edited
zh_CN: 一个文章已被编辑

en: ASC
zh_CN: 正序

en: About Yourself
zh_CN: 关于你自己

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Action Hook
zh_CN: 动作 Hook

en: Active payment gateways
zh_CN: 激活支付方式

en: Add Form
zh_CN: 添加表单

en: Add New Form
zh_CN: 添加新表单

en: Add New Subscription
zh_CN: 添加新订阅

en: Add New User
zh_CN: 添加新用户

en: Add Subscription
zh_CN: 添加订阅

en: Add a CSS class name for this field
zh_CN: 为这个字段添加一个CSS类名称

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 添加

en: Address Field
zh_CN: 地址字段

en: Admin Only
zh_CN: 仅管理员

en: Admin area access
zh_CN: 管理区域访问

en: Admins, Editors
zh_CN: 管理员，编辑者

en: Admins, Editors, Authors
zh_CN: 管理员，编辑者，作者

en: Admins, Editors, Authors, Contributors
zh_CN: 管理员，编辑者，作者，投稿者

en: After payment users will be redirected here
zh_CN: 用户完成付款以后返回的页面

en: After successfull submit, where the page will redirect to
zh_CN: 提交成功以后，页面将重定向到

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All forms has been deleted
zh_CN: 所有表单已被删除

en: All transactions has been deleted!
zh_CN: 所有交易已被删除！

en: Allow users to update image/video title, caption and description
zh_CN: 允许用户更新图像/视频标题，标题和说明

en: Allow you to block specific user role to WordPress admin area.
zh_CN: 允许你阻止特定的用户角色访问WordPress管理区域。

en: Allowed Files
zh_CN: 允许上传的文件

en: Amount
zh_CN: 数量

en: Apply Coupon
zh_CN: 使用优惠券

en: Are you sure to delete this pack?
zh_CN: 你确定删除这个套餐？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定？

en: Assign Package
zh_CN: 指定套餐

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Author Info
zh_CN: 作者信息

en: Auto Login After Registration
zh_CN: 注册后自动登录

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Awaiting Approval
zh_CN: 正在等待批准

en: Bank Instruction
zh_CN: 银行指令

en: Bank Payment
zh_CN: 银行卡支付

en: Bank Payment Success Page
zh_CN: 银行卡付款成功页面

en: Billing Details
zh_CN: 账单详情

en: Billing amount each cycle:
zh_CN: 每期账单金额：

en: Billing amount:
zh_CN: 账单金额：

en: Biographical Info
zh_CN: 简历信息

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: CSS Class Name
zh_CN: CSS类名称

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Caption
zh_CN: 说明

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change Pack
zh_CN: 更改套餐

en: Charge for posting
zh_CN: 发文章收费

en: Charge user for submitting a post
zh_CN: 收费用户才能提交文章

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选

en: Child of
zh_CN: 子

en: Choose Your Payment Method
zh_CN: 选择你的支付方式

en: Choose how you want the progressbar
zh_CN: 选择您需要的进度条

en: Click Browse button and choose a json file that you backup before.
zh_CN: 点击浏览按钮，然后选择一个您之前备份的JSON文件。

en: Click and Drag to rearrange
zh_CN: 单击并拖动重新排列

en: Click on a form element to add to the editor
zh_CN: 单击右侧的表单元素自动添加到编辑器

en: Click to add to the editor
zh_CN: 勾选添加到编辑器

en: Clicking this button will create required pages for the plugin. Note: It'll not delete/replace existing pages.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮将创建所需的页面插件。注意：这将不会删除或替换现有的网页。

en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Comment Status
zh_CN: 评论状态

en: Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 条件逻辑

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Confirm new password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Congratulations!
zh_CN: 恭喜！

en: Congratulations, your payment has been completed!
zh_CN: 恭喜，支付成功！

en: Contact Info
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: Copy and insert this shortcode to a page:
zh_CN: 复制并插入该简码到页面：

en: Cost
zh_CN: 费用

en: Cost per post
zh_CN: 每文费用

en: Count
zh_CN: 数

en: Country List
zh_CN: 国家列表

en: Coupons
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currency Symbol
zh_CN: 货币符号

en: Custom CSS codes
zh_CN: 自定义CSS代码

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom Fields in post
zh_CN: 文章自定义字段

en: Custom Taxonomies
zh_CN: 自定义分类

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义URL

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已删除

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已更新

en: DESC
zh_CN: 倒序

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Post Category
zh_CN: 默认文章类别

en: Default Post Form
zh_CN: 默认文章表单

en: Default Post Owner
zh_CN: 默认文章作者

en: Default image size of "<strong>Insert Photo</strong>" button in post content area
zh_CN: 默认图像尺寸 "<strong>插入图像</strong>" 按钮在文章内容区域

en: Default image type of "<strong>Insert Photo</strong>" button in post content area
zh_CN: 默认图像类型 "<strong>插入图像</strong>" 按钮在文章内容区域

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Coupons
zh_CN: 删除优惠券

en: Delete Forms
zh_CN: 刪除表单

en: Delete Package
zh_CN: 删除套餐

en: Delete Post Forms
zh_CN: 刪除文章表单

en: Delete Registration Forms
zh_CN: 删除注册表单

en: Delete Subscriptions
zh_CN: 删除套餐

en: Delete Transactions
zh_CN: 删除交易

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable Subscription
zh_CN: 禁用订阅

en: Disable post editing while post in "pending" status
zh_CN: 禁用文章编辑，如果文章是 "等待" 状态

en: Display to Public as
zh_CN: 公开显示为

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate form
zh_CN: 复制表单

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: E-Mail Label
zh_CN: E-Mail 标签

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Form
zh_CN: 编辑表单

en: Edit Page
zh_CN: 编辑页面

en: Edit Settings
zh_CN: 编辑设置

en: Edit Subscription
zh_CN: 编辑订阅

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Email Verfication
zh_CN: 启用邮件验证

en: Enable Guest Post
zh_CN: 启用访客发文章

en: Enable Image Caption
zh_CN: 启用图像说明

en: Enable Image Insertion
zh_CN: 启用图像插入

en: Enable Multistep
zh_CN: 启用多步

en: Enable Post Expiration
zh_CN: 启用文章有效期

en: Enable Recurring Payment
zh_CN: 启用定期付款

en: Enable Saving as draft
zh_CN: 启用保存为草稿

en: Enable demo/sandbox mode
zh_CN: 启用演示/沙盒模式

en: Enable image upload in post area
zh_CN: 启用图像删除到文章区域

en: Enable post notification
zh_CN: 启用文章通知

en: Enter a title of this field
zh_CN: 输入此字段标题

en: Enter maximum upload size limit in KB
zh_CN: 输入最大上传大小 KB

en: Enter the term IDs as comma separated (without space) to exclude/include in the form.
zh_CN: 输入条款的ID，使用英文逗号分隔（不是空格）以从表单排除/包含。

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘录

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Executable Files
zh_CN: 可执行文件

en: Expire date:
zh_CN: 过期日期：

en: Expires In:
zh_CN: 截止时间：

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Fallback form for post editing if no associated form found
zh_CN: 文章编辑后备表格，如果没有找到相关表格

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图像

en: Featured Image size
zh_CN: 特色图像尺寸

en: Field Label
zh_CN: 字段标签

en: File Upload
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: First Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: First element of the select dropdown. Leave this empty if you don't want to show this field
zh_CN: 选择下拉的第一个元素。如果你不想显示这个字段请留空

en: Fixed Form Elements
zh_CN: 固定表单元素

en: Force pack purchase
zh_CN: 强制购买套餐

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Form Editor
zh_CN: 表单编辑器

en: Form Elements
zh_CN: 表单元素

en: Form Export
zh_CN: 表单导出

en: Form Name
zh_CN: 表单名

en: Form draft updated.
zh_CN: 表单草稿已更新

en: Form published.
zh_CN: 表单已发布

en: Form restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 表单已从 %s版本中恢复

en: Form saved.
zh_CN: 表单已保存。

en: Form submitted.
zh_CN: 表单已提交

en: Form updated.
zh_CN: 表单已更新

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Give the user some information about this field
zh_CN: 关于这个字段给用户一些提示信息

en: Google Maps
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: Guest Post
zh_CN: 访客文章

en: HTML Codes
zh_CN: HTML 代码

en: Have a discount code?
zh_CN: 有优惠码？

en: Hello %s
zh_CN: 你好 %s

en: Help text
zh_CN: 帮助文字

en: Hi, we have received your order. We will validate the order and will take necessary steps to move forward.
zh_CN: 亲，我们已收到您的订单！我们将马不停蹄为您处理

en: Hidden Field
zh_CN: 隐藏字段

en: Hide These Countries
zh_CN: 隐藏这些国家

en: How many posts will be listed in a page
zh_CN: 多少文章将在一页被呈现

en: I don't know how to edit this post, I don't have the form ID
zh_CN: 我不知道如何编辑这个文章，我没有这个表单ID

en: If checked, any subscription and pay-per-post will be disabled on the form and will take no effect.
zh_CN: 如果勾选此项，所有套餐或按次付费的功能将被禁用，并处于不可用状态。

en: If checked, form will be displayed in frontend in multiple steps
zh_CN: 如果选中，表格将在前端显示多个步骤。

en: If enabled, default login and registration forms will be overridden by WPUF with pages below
zh_CN: 如果启用，默认的登录和注册表格将被WPUF下面的页面覆盖

en: If enabled, users after registration will be logged in to the system
zh_CN: 如果启用，用户注册后将自动登录。

en: If guest post is enabled and user details are OFF, the posts are assigned to this user
zh_CN: 如果访客发表文章是开启并且用户详情是关闭，本文指派给这个用户。

en: If requires, users will be automatically registered to the site using the name and email address
zh_CN: 如果需要，用户将使用这个用户名和email注册为网站用户。

en: If users are not allowed to choose any category, this category will be used instead (if post type supports)
zh_CN: 如果用户被不允许选择分类，将使用这个分类

en: If you have not created <strong>WP User Frontend Pro</strong> pages yet, you can do this by one click.
zh_CN: 如果您尚未创建<strong>WP User Frontend Pro</strong>页面，您可以点击这里来创建。

en: If you want to add your custom CSS code, it will be added on page header wrapped with style tag
zh_CN: 如果你想添加自定义CSS代码，它将被添加到页面页眉

en: Image Upload
zh_CN: 图片上传

en: Image only
zh_CN: 仅图片

en: Image with link
zh_CN: 图像链接

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import forms
zh_CN: 导入表单

en: Import successful. Have fun!
zh_CN: 导入成功。 玩的开心！

en: Include
zh_CN: 包含

en: Insert Photo
zh_CN: 插入照片

en: Insert Photo image size
zh_CN: 插入照片尺寸

en: Insert Photo image type
zh_CN: 插入照片类型

en: Install WPUF Pages
zh_CN: 安装 WP User Frontend 页面

en: Invalid email address.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址无效

en: Invalid file or file size too big.
zh_CN: 文件无效或太大

en: Invalid post
zh_CN: 无效文章

en: It will show a button to save as draft
zh_CN: 会显示一个保存为草稿按钮

en: Item Details
zh_CN: 项目详情

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label text for email field
zh_CN: email 字段的标签文字

en: Label text for name field
zh_CN: 名称字段的文字标签

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Live
zh_CN: 在线

en: Load Scripts
zh_CN: 加载代码

en: Load scripts/styles in all pages
zh_CN: 加载代码/样式到全部页面

en: Lock Post:
zh_CN: 加密文章：

en: Lock Reason:
zh_CN: 加密原因：

en: Lock user from creating new post.
zh_CN: 加密从用户表单创建的新文章

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login / Registration
zh_CN: 登录 / 注册

en: Login Page
zh_CN: 登录页面

en: Login/Registration override
zh_CN: 登录/注册覆盖

en: Max. file size
zh_CN: 最大文件大小

en: Max. files
zh_CN: 最大文件

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Message
zh_CN: 邮件内容

en: Message to show
zh_CN: 信息显示

en: Meta Value
zh_CN: Meta 值

en: Mismatch
zh_CN: 不匹配

en: Month(s)
zh_CN: 月

en: Multi Select
zh_CN: 多选

en: Multistep Progressbar Type
zh_CN: 多步表单进度条类型

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name Label
zh_CN: 姓名标签

en: Name of the meta key this field will save to
zh_CN: meta key 名称这个字段将保存到

en: Need Help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助？

en: New Form
zh_CN: 新表单

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New Post Notificatoin
zh_CN: 新文章通知

en: New Subscription
zh_CN: 新订阅

en: New User Role
zh_CN: 新用户角色

en: New bank order received at %s, please check it out: %s
zh_CN: 新银行已收到订单%s,请单击 %s

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New payment received at %s
zh_CN: 新的付款收到在%s

en: New post created
zh_CN: 新文章已创建

en: Newly created post
zh_CN: 新创建的文章

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No %s found
zh_CN: 没%s找到

en: No Change
zh_CN: 未改变

en: No Form Found
zh_CN: 没找到表单

en: No Form Found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站里没有表单

en: No Image
zh_CN: 没有图片

en: No Payment gateway found
zh_CN: 没找到支付方式

en: No Subscription Found
zh_CN: 未发现订阅

en: No Subscription Found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站里没有订阅

en: No custom fields found.
zh_CN: 没找到自定义字段。

en: No pending orders found
zh_CN: 没有找到等待订单

en: No subscription pack found
zh_CN: 未发现套餐

en: Nonce failure
zh_CN: 随机数验证失败

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Not logged in users will see this message
zh_CN: 没有登录用户将看到这个信息

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 没有找到

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Number of images can be uploaded
zh_CN: 可以上传的图片数量

en: Numeric Field
zh_CN: 数字字段

en: Office Documents
zh_CN: 办公文档

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: One time payment
zh_CN: 一次性支付

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Order By
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Order Received
zh_CN: 已收到订单

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Override the post edit link
zh_CN: 重写文章编辑链接

en: Pack Deleted
zh_CN: 套餐已删除

en: Pack Description
zh_CN: 套餐描述

en: Pack ID
zh_CN: 套餐 ID

en: Pack Name
zh_CN: 套餐名称

en: Pack Price
zh_CN: 套餐价格

en: Pack:
zh_CN: 套餐:

en: Package & billing details:
zh_CN: 套餐及帐单明细：

en: Package billing details:
zh_CN: 套餐帐单明细：

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page Installation
zh_CN: 安装页面

en: Pages for <strong>WP User Frontend Pro</strong> has been successfully installed and saved!
zh_CN: <strong>WP User Frontend Pro</strong>所需的网页已成功安装并保存！

en: Parent Form
zh_CN: 父表单

en: Parent Subscription
zh_CN: 父级订阅

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Strength
zh_CN: 密码强度

en: Pay Now
zh_CN: 立即支付

en: PayPal API password
zh_CN: PayPal API 密码

en: PayPal API signature
zh_CN: PayPal API 签名

en: PayPal API username
zh_CN: PayPal API 用户名

en: PayPal Email
zh_CN: PayPal 电子邮件

en: PayPal Instruction
zh_CN: PayPal 指令

en: Payer
zh_CN: 付款人

en: Payment
zh_CN: 支付

en: Payment Gateways
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Payment Page
zh_CN: 付款页面

en: Payment Success Page
zh_CN: 付款成功页面

en: Payment is complete
zh_CN: 支付完成

en: Payments
zh_CN: 支付

en: Pending
zh_CN: 等待中

en: Pending Orders
zh_CN: 等待中的订单

en: Pending Post Edit
zh_CN: 待发表编辑

en: Placeholder text
zh_CN: 占位符文本

en: Please enable force pack and charge posting from admin panel
zh_CN: 请启用强制套餐，然后修改后台价格

en: Please fix the errors to proceed
zh_CN: 请修正错误以继续进行

en: Please select a gateway for payment
zh_CN: 请选择支付网关

en: Please select some form for exporting
zh_CN: 请选择需要导出的表单

en: Please select your payment page from admin panel
zh_CN: 请从管理面板选择付款页面

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Post Body
zh_CN: 文章正文

en: Post Count
zh_CN: 文章数

en: Post Count:
zh_CN: 文章数：

en: Post Deleted
zh_CN: 文章已删除

en: Post Draft
zh_CN: 文章草稿

en: Post Editing is disabled
zh_CN: 禁止文章编辑

en: Post Expiration
zh_CN: 文章有效期

en: Post Expiration Enabled
zh_CN: 文章有效期已启用

en: Post Expiration Time
zh_CN: 文章有效期

en: Post Fields
zh_CN: 文章字段

en: Post Format
zh_CN: 文章格式

en: Post Settings
zh_CN: 文章设置

en: Post Status
zh_CN: 文章状态

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post Update Message
zh_CN: 文章更新信息

en: Post saved
zh_CN: 文章已保存

en: Post updated successfully
zh_CN: 文章已更新成功

en: Posts per page
zh_CN: 每页文章数

en: Press Restore button, WordPress does the rest for you.
zh_CN: 点击还原按钮，WP将为您自动还原。

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview Form
zh_CN: 预览表单

en: Pricing & Plans
zh_CN: 定价与计划

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人

en: Pro Feature
zh_CN: 专业版特性

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续进行

en: Profile Fields
zh_CN: 简介字段

en: Profile Shortcode:
zh_CN: 个人资料简介：

en: Profile updated successfully
zh_CN: 个人信息更新成功

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Radio
zh_CN: 单选

en: Really Simple Captcha
zh_CN: 真正简单的验证码

en: Really Simple Captcha validation failed
zh_CN: 真正简单验证码验证失败

en: Recurring
zh_CN: 重复

en: Redirect To
zh_CN: 重定向到

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registration Form
zh_CN: 注册表单

en: Registration Form Export
zh_CN: 注册表单导出

en: Registration Forms
zh_CN: 注册表单

en: Registration Page
zh_CN: 注册页面

en: Registration Shortcode:
zh_CN: 注册简码：

en: Registration form builder is a two way form which can be used both for <strong>user registration</strong> and <strong>profile editing</strong>.
zh_CN: 注册表单生成器有两种功能，既可以用于<strong>用户注册</strong>，也可以用于<strong>编辑用户资料</strong>。

en: Registration success message
zh_CN: 注册成功信息

en: Registration successful
zh_CN: 注册成功

en: Registration time redirect to subscription page
zh_CN: 注册时重定向到订阅页面。

en: Registraton Forms
zh_CN: 注册表单

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Remaining post:
zh_CN: 剩余文章：

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Repeat Field
zh_CN: 重复字段

en: Require Name and Email address
zh_CN: 需要名称和Email 地址

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需

en: Reset Settings
zh_CN: 重置设置

en: Rich textarea
zh_CN: 丰富文本区域

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Same Page
zh_CN: 同一页

en: Sample Form
zh_CN: 样例表单

en: Save Draft
zh_CN: 保存草稿

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 日程

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 预定

en: Search Form
zh_CN: 搜索表单

en: Search Subscription
zh_CN: 搜索订阅

en: Section Break
zh_CN: 分节符

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Select Text
zh_CN: 选择文字

en: Select individual
zh_CN: 选择一个

en: Select profile/registration forms for user roles. These forms will be used to populate extra edit profile fields in backend.
zh_CN: 选择用户角色的个人资料/注册表单。这个表单将用于填写后端额外的编辑个人资料文件中的字段。

en: Select the page where <code>[wpuf_sub_pack]</code> located.
zh_CN: 选择 <code>[wpuf_sub_pack]</code> 所在的页面

en: Select the page where [wpuf_edit] is located
zh_CN: 选择 [wpuf_edit] 所在的页面

en: Select the page which contains <code>[wpuf-login]</code> shortcode
zh_CN: 选择包含页<code>[wpuf-login]</code>简码的页面。

en: Select the page you want to use as registration page override <em>(should have shortcode)</em>
zh_CN: 选择你想用户用来注册的页面 <em>(应该有简码)</em>

en: Selected Pack
zh_CN: 已选套餐

en: Selection Type
zh_CN: 选择类型

en: Selection terms
zh_CN: 选择条款

en: Send Email to Author After Exceeding Post Expiration Time
zh_CN: 文章过期时发送电子邮件给作者

en: Set Post Status to
zh_CN: 设置文章状态到

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings has been cleared!
zh_CN: 设置已被清除！

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
zh_CN: 分享一个个人资料信息。这可能是公开的。

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 简码

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Show Featured Image
zh_CN: 显示特色图像

en: Show Package
zh_CN: 显示套餐

en: Show These Countries
zh_CN: 显示这些国家

en: Show custom fields on post content area
zh_CN: 在文章内容区域显示自定义字段

en: Show featured image of the post
zh_CN: 显示文章特色图像

en: Show fixed form elements sidebar in form editor
zh_CN: 在表单编辑器固定显示表单元素侧边栏

en: Show how many posts are created by the user
zh_CN: 显示用户创作的多少文章

en: Show post count
zh_CN: 显示文章数

en: Show user bio
zh_CN: 显示用户简介

en: Show values
zh_CN: 显示值

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Skip Setup
zh_CN: 跳过安装

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Something went wrong
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Somthing went wrong. Please choose a file again
zh_CN: 出现错误。请重新选择一个文件

en: Sorry you have no form to export
zh_CN: 对不起，没有表单可以导出

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status of post after post expiration time is over
zh_CN: 文章到期后的状态

en: Step Start
zh_CN: 开始步骤

en: Strength indicator
zh_CN: 强度指标

en: Strong
zh_CN: 强

en: Subcription Name:
zh_CN: 订阅名称：

en: Subject
zh_CN: 邮件标题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit Button text
zh_CN: 提交按钮文字

en: Submit Post Button text
zh_CN: 提交文章按钮文字

en: Submit for Review
zh_CN: 提交评论

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscription %s at %s
zh_CN: 订阅 %s 于 %s

en: Subscription Details
zh_CN: 订阅详情

en: Subscription Pack Page
zh_CN: 套餐页面

en: Subscription Title
zh_CN: 套餐名称

en: Subscription at registration
zh_CN: 注册时购买套餐

en: Subscription pack draft updated.
zh_CN: 套餐草稿已更新。

en: Subscription pack published.
zh_CN: 套餐已发布。

en: Subscription pack restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 套餐已恢复到%s版本。

en: Subscription pack saved.
zh_CN: 套餐已保存。

en: Subscription pack submitted.
zh_CN: 套餐已提交。

en: Subscription pack updated.
zh_CN: 套餐已更新

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Teeny Rich textarea
zh_CN: 极小丰富文本区域

en: Term &amp; Conditions
zh_CN: 协议条款

en: Term ID
zh_CN: 项目ID

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Text Input
zh_CN: 文本输入框

en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文字区域

en: Thank You
zh_CN: 非常感谢！

en: Thanks for being with us.
zh_CN: 谢谢你加入我们队伍

en: This Month:
zh_CN: 本月：

en: This feature is only available in the Pro Version.
zh_CN: 此功能仅在专业版中可用。

en: This page is restricted. Please %s to view this page.
zh_CN: 此页面访问受限制。 请到%s 查看此页面。

en: This page is restricted. Please Log in / Register to view this page.
zh_CN: 本文访问受限。请登录/注册以查看本文。

en: This page will be used to process payment options
zh_CN: 这个页面将用于付款流程选项

en: This taxonomy is a WooCommerce attribute
zh_CN: 这个分类是WooCommerce属性

en: This tool will delete all the transactions from the transaction table.
zh_CN: 此工具将删除表格中的所有交易

en: This user is using recurring subscription pack
zh_CN: 该用户使用的是定期套餐

en: This will cost you <strong>%s</strong> to add a new post.
zh_CN: 将花费你 <strong>%s</strong> 以创建新的文章。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标签

en: To
zh_CN: 发送到

en: To a custom URL
zh_CN: 到一个自定义URL

en: To a page
zh_CN: 到一个页面

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

en: Toggle All
zh_CN: 展开/收起全部

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Total Income:
zh_CN: 总收入：

en: Transaction
zh_CN: 交易

en: Transaction ID
zh_CN: 交易ID

en: Transaction(s) deleted
zh_CN: 交易删除

en: Transactions
zh_CN: 交易

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type your new password again.
zh_CN: 再次输入你的新密码

en: Unauthorized Message
zh_CN: 未注册用户管理

en: Unregistered users will be able to submit posts
zh_CN: 未注册用户将可以提交文章

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Button text
zh_CN: 更新按钮文字

en: Update Post Button text
zh_CN: 更新文章按钮文字

en: Update Post Notificatoin
zh_CN: 更新文章通知

en: Update Profile
zh_CN: 更新个人资料

en: Update profile message
zh_CN: 更新简介信息

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Upgrade to Pro Version
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Use Coupon codes for subscription for discounts.
zh_CN: 使用优惠券券购买享受折扣。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Added
zh_CN: 用户已添加

en: User Deleted
zh_CN: 用户已删除

en: User Details
zh_CN: 用户详情

en: User Frontend
zh_CN: 前端用户中心

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: User Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: User can delete post?
zh_CN: 用户可以删除文章？

en: User doesn't exists
zh_CN: 用户不存在

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username or E-mail:
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮箱：

en: Usernames cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 用户名不能改变

en: Users biographical info will be shown
zh_CN: 用户简历信息将显示

en: Users can also register themselves by using a subscription pack.
zh_CN: 用户还可以通过选择一个订阅包套餐来注册。

en: Users can edit post?
zh_CN: 用户可以编辑文章？

en: Users see the edit link in post if s/he is capable to edit the post/page. Selecting <strong>Yes</strong> will override the default WordPress edit post link in frontend
zh_CN: 如果用户可以编辑文章/页面则他可以看到文章编辑链接. 选择 <strong>是</strong> 将在前端重写链接地址

en: Users will be able to delete their own posts
zh_CN: 用户可以删除他们自己的文章

en: Users will be able to edit their own posts
zh_CN: 用户将可以编辑他们的文章

en: Validity
zh_CN: 有效期

en: Validity:
zh_CN: 有效性:

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Very weak
zh_CN: 非常弱

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: View Form
zh_CN: 查看表单

en: View Subscription
zh_CN: 查看订阅

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Visible on product page
zh_CN: 产品页面上可见

en: WP User Frontend
zh_CN: 前端用户中心

en: WP User Frontend - Add-Ons
zh_CN: WP用户前端插件-扩展

en: WP User Frontend: Payments Received
zh_CN: 前端用户中心: 付款

en: WPUF Custom Fields
zh_CN: WPUF 自定义字段

en: WPUF Form
zh_CN: WPUF 表单

en: WPUF Post Lock
zh_CN: WPUF 文章加密

en: WPUF Subscription
zh_CN: WPUF 订阅

en: We have received your bank payment.
zh_CN: 我们已经收到您的银行付款。

en: Weak
zh_CN: 弱

en: Website
zh_CN: 网址

en: Week(s)
zh_CN: 周

en: When active, users must have to buy a pack for posting
zh_CN: 激活时，用户必须购买一个套餐才能发布文章。

en: When sandbox mode is active, all payment gateway will be used in demo mode
zh_CN: 当沙盒模式激活，全部支付方式将用于演示模式

en: WooCommerce Attribute
zh_CN: WooCommerce 属性

en: Word Limit Reached !
zh_CN: 字数已达上限！

en: Word Restriction
zh_CN: 字数限制

en: Year(s)
zh_CN: 年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You already have activated a free package previously.
zh_CN: 你之前已经激活一个免费套餐。

en: You already have an account in our site. Please login to continue.
    
    Clicking 'OK' will redirect you to the login page and you will lost the form data.
    Click 'Cancel' to stay at this page.
zh_CN: 你已注册，请登录以继续。点击“确定”跳转到登录页面后，你将会丢失此表单数据。点击“取消”留在这个页面。

en: You are currently logged in! %s?
zh_CN: 您已登录! %s?

en: You are not allowed to edit
zh_CN: 你没有权限编辑

en: You are not logged in
zh_CN: 你没有登录

en: You are not the post author. Cheeting huh!
zh_CN: 你不是文章作者，Cheeting huh!

en: You can't edit a post while in pending mode.
zh_CN: 你不能编辑等待模式的文章

en: You don't have permission for this purpose
zh_CN: 你没有权限使用此功能

en: You have created <span>%d</span> %s
zh_CN: 你已创建<span>%d</span> %s

en: You may use in message:
zh_CN: 你可以使用信息：

en: You must <a href="%s">purchase a pack</a> before posting
zh_CN: 你必须<a href=“%s”>购买一个套餐</a>用于发表文章

en: Your Post Has Been Expired
zh_CN: 您的文章已过期

en: Your free package has been activated. Enjoy!
zh_CN: 你的免费套餐已经激活。

en: Zip Archives
zh_CN: Zip 压缩包

en: [%s] New Bank Order Received
zh_CN: [%s] 新银行卡已收到付款

en: [%s] Payment Received
zh_CN: [%s] 已收到付款

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: does not match
zh_CN: 不匹配

en: hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: is not valid
zh_CN: 无效

en: is required
zh_CN: 为必填项

en: reCAPTCHA Private Key
zh_CN: 验证码私密密匙

en: reCAPTCHA Public Key
zh_CN: 验证码公开密匙

en: reCAPTCHA validation failed
zh_CN: 验证码验证失败

en: reCaptcha
zh_CN: 验证码

en: show
zh_CN: 显示

en: show values
zh_CN: 显示值
