WP Support Plus Responsive Ticket System - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (398 entries)

en: %1$s changed assigned agent to %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s는 지정된 담당자가 %2$s로 변경되었음

en: %1$s changed category to %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s는 %2$s 카테고리로 변경되었음

en: %1$s changed priority to %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s는 우선순위가 %2$s으로 변경되었음

en: %1$s changed raised by to %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s는 등록자 정보가 %2$s으로 변경되었음

en: %1$s changed status to %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s는 %2$s 상태로 변경되었음

en: '.exe', '.php' files are not allowed!
ko_KR: '.exe','.php' 파일들은 불가합니다!

en: <h4>Sorry, you do not have permission to view this page</h4>
ko_KR: <h4>미안합니다, 이 페이지를 볼 권한이 없습니다</h4>

en: <strong>%d</strong> Tickets
ko_KR: <strong>%d</strong> 티켓

en: <strong>%d</strong> of <strong>%d</strong> Pages
ko_KR: <strong>%d</strong> 의 <strong>%d</strong> 페이지

en: <strong>%d</strong>-<strong>%d</strong> of <strong>%d</strong> Tickets
ko_KR: <strong>%d</strong>-<strong>%d</strong> 의 <strong>%d</strong> 티켓

en: Action
ko_KR: 실행

en: Add New
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add New Agent
ko_KR: 신 담당자 추가

en: Add New Category
ko_KR: 신 카테고리 추가

en: Add New Custom Field
ko_KR: 새로운 고객 지정 필드 추가

en: Add New Menu Slider
ko_KR: 신 메뉴 슬라이더 추가

en: Add New Priority
ko_KR: 새로운 우선순위 추가

en: Add New Status
ko_KR: 새로운 상태 추가

en: Add New Support Page Menu
ko_KR: 새로운 지원 페이지 메뉴 추가

en: Add Private Note
ko_KR: 프라이빗 노트 추가

en: Add-Ons
ko_KR: 추가 기능

en: Administrator
ko_KR: 행정인 (어드민)

en: Advanced Settings
ko_KR: 고급 세팅

en: Agent
ko_KR: 담당자

en: Agent Created
ko_KR: 담당자가 생성됨

en: Agent Filter
ko_KR: 담당자 필터

en: Agent Only
ko_KR: 담당자만

en: Agent Only Fields
ko_KR: 담당자만의 필드

en: Agent Only fields not available for ticket form. These can be edited by agents for their internal use.
ko_KR: 담당자만 해당 필드는 티켓폼에는 없음.  이 필드들을 에이전들이 개인적 사용을 위해 수정할 수 있음.

en: Agent Setting
ko_KR: 담당자 세팅

en: Agent View
ko_KR: 담당자 뷰

en: Agents
ko_KR: 담당자

en: Agents & Supervisors
ko_KR: 담당자 & 관리자

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: All Tickets
ko_KR: 모든 티켓

en: All Tickets of this user
ko_KR: 이 사용자의 모든 티켓

en: Allow Assign Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 지정을 허용

en: Allow Change Raised By
ko_KR: 등록자 변경을 허용

en: Allow Customer to Close Ticket
ko_KR: 사용자가 티켓을 닫을 수 있도록 허락

en: Allow Delete Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 삭제를 허용

en: Allow Guest Ticket
ko_KR: 방문자 티켓 허락

en: Allow Powered by
ko_KR: Powered by 허용

en: Allow Support Staff to read all ticket
ko_KR: 지원 스태프들이 모든 티켓을 불 수 있게 허락

en: Applicable on theme integration page only.
ko_KR: 테마 통합 페이지 뷰에서 해당됨

en: Applicable only in theme integration view
ko_KR: 테마 통합 뷰에서만 해당

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Apply Filters
ko_KR: 필터 적용

en: Are you sure to add this note?
ko_KR: 이 노트를 추가 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to close ticket?
ko_KR: 티켓을 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to delete these tickets?
ko_KR: 이 티켓들을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to delete this agent?
ko_KR: 이 담당자를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to delete this category?
ko_KR: 이 카테고리를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to delete this custom field?
ko_KR: 이 사용자 지정 필드를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to delete this menu?
ko_KR: 이 메뉴를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to delete this priority?
ko_KR: 이 우선순위를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to delete this status?
ko_KR: 이 상태를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to delete this thread?
ko_KR: 이 트레드를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to delete this ticket?
ko_KR: 이 티켓을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to post this reply?
ko_KR: 이 답장을 포스트 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure?
ko_KR: 확실합니까?

en: As name suggest, this setting will change ticket status to selected when support agent reply to ticket. Current Status will not change status of ticket in this case.
ko_KR: 지원 에이전트으로 인한 티켓의 답변이 있을 경우, 이 세팅은 티켓 상태를 선택됨으로 변경합니다.  이 경우 티켓의 현 상태는 변경되지 않습니다.

en: As name suggest, this setting will change ticket status to selected when ticket creator reply to ticket. Current Status will not change status of ticket in this case.
ko_KR: 티켓 작성자가 티켓에 답변을 제공할 경우, 이 세팅은 티켓 상태를 선택됨으로 변경합니다. 이 경우 티켓의 현 상태는 변경되지 않습니다.

en: Assign Agent
ko_KR: 담당자 지정

en: Assign Categories (optional)
ko_KR: 카테고리 지정 (옵션)

en: Assigned Agent
ko_KR: 담당자(지정)

en: Assigned Agents
ko_KR: 담당자(지정)

en: Assigned Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 지정

en: Attach Files
ko_KR: 파일 첨부

en: Attachment
ko_KR: 첨부파일

en: Attachment Max Size(MB)
ko_KR: 첨부파일 사이즈 제안(MB)

en: Attachments
ko_KR: 첨부파일

en: Attachments:
ko_KR: 첨부파일:

en: BCC (Comma separated list)
ko_KR: 숨은참조 (BCC)

en: Back to tickets
ko_KR: 티켓으로 복귀

en: Back to website
ko_KR: 웹사이트로 복귀

en: Biographical Info
ko_KR: 약력 정보

en: Biographical Information
ko_KR: 약력 정보

en: Body
ko_KR: 본론

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 바닥

en: Buttons
ko_KR: 단추

en: Calender Date Format
ko_KR: 달력 날짜 포맷

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Category Name
ko_KR: 카테고리 이름

en: Change Agent Fields
ko_KR: 담당자 필드 변경

en: Change Assigned Agent
ko_KR: 지정된 담당자 변경

en: Change Raised By
ko_KR: 변경 등록자

en: Change Status
ko_KR: 상태 변경

en: Change Ticket Fields
ko_KR: 티켓 필드 변경

en: Change Ticket Status
ko_KR: 티켓 상태 변경

en: Cheating huh?
ko_KR: 음... 속이시나요?

en: Checkbox
ko_KR: 체크 박스

en: Choose Color
ko_KR: 색깔 선택

en: Choose Field Type
ko_KR: 필드 종류 선택

en: Choose Logo
ko_KR: 로고 선택

en: Choose User
ko_KR: 사용자 선택

en: Clear Logo
ko_KR: 삭제 로고

en: Click Here
ko_KR: 여기에 클릭

en: Click here to go to support page
ko_KR: 지원 페이지로 가기위해 여기 클릭

en: Clone Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 복사

en: Close Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓을 닫음

en: Color
ko_KR: 색깔

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: Create New Ticket
ko_KR: 새 티켓 작성

en: Create New Ticket Form
ko_KR: 새로운 티켓 양식 생성

en: Create Ticket As
ko_KR: 티켓 작성자

en: Current Status
ko_KR: 현 상태

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 CSS

en: Custom Date Format
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 날짜 포맷

en: Custom Fields
ko_KR: 고객 지정 필드

en: Custom Menu Slider
ko_KR: 상용자 지정 메뉴 슬라이더

en: Customer
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Customer Filter
ko_KR: 사용자 필터

en: Customer Tickets
ko_KR: 고객 티켓

en: Customer View
ko_KR: 사용자 뷰

en: Customize
ko_KR: 커스터마이즈

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: Dashborad to Hide
ko_KR: 숨길 대시보드

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date Created
ko_KR: 날짜가 생성됨

en: Date Updated
ko_KR: 최신 날짜

en: Default
ko_KR: 디폴트

en: Default Category
ko_KR: 디폴트 카테고리

en: Default Filters
ko_KR: 디폴트 필터

en: Default Login
ko_KR: 디폴트 로그인

en: Default Support Plus Login Module
ko_KR: 디폴트 Support Plus 로그인 모듈

en: Default Ticket Priority
ko_KR: 디폴트 티켓 우선순위

en: Default Ticket Status
ko_KR: 디폴트 티켓 상태

en: Default filter can not be deleted!
ko_KR: 디폴트 필터는 삭제 불가함!

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete Agent
ko_KR: 담당자 삭제

en: Delete Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 삭제

en: Delete Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 삭제

en: Delete Custom Menu
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 메뉴 삭제

en: Delete Permanently
ko_KR: 영원히 삭제

en: Delete Priority
ko_KR: 우선순위 삭제

en: Delete Status
ko_KR: 상태 삭제

en: Delete Support Menu
ko_KR: 지원 메뉴 삭제

en: Delete Thread
ko_KR: 트레드 삭제

en: Delete Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 삭제

en: Delete Tickets
ko_KR: 티켓들 삭제

en: Delete this thread
ko_KR: 이 항목줄기 삭제

en: Description
ko_KR: 내용설명

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Disable Default Login
ko_KR: 디폴트 로그인 비활성화

en: Dismiss this notice
ko_KR: 이 통지는 묵살

en: Don't Notify Owner
ko_KR: 담당자(Owner)에게 통보 않함

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Drop-Down
ko_KR: 드롭 다운

en: Edit Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 수정

en: Edit Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 수정

en: Edit Priority
ko_KR: 우선순위 수정

en: Edit Status
ko_KR: 상태 수정

en: Edit Subject
ko_KR: 주제 수정

en: Edit Thread
ko_KR: 트레드 수정

en: Edit this thread
ko_KR: 이 항목줄기 수정

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email of ticket creator
ko_KR: 티켓 작성자 이메일

en: Email of user posted last reply.
ko_KR: 최신 답변을 작성한 사용자의 이메일.

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enter Field Options
ko_KR: 필드 옵션을 입력

en: Error saving order!
ko_KR: 오더 저장시 오류!

en: Error: file format not supported!
ko_KR: 오류: 지원 않되는 파일 포맷!

en: Error: file size exceeded allowed limit!
ko_KR: 오류: 파일 크기가 한도 초과!

en: Exceptional customer support solution for WordPress!
ko_KR: 워드프레스의 훌륭한 고객 지원 솔루션!

en: Field Label
ko_KR: 필드 라벨

en: File Size limit exceeded! Allowed limit:
ko_KR:  파이 사이즈 한계 초과!  허용 한계:

en: Filter Name
ko_KR: 필터 이름

en: Filter Sidebar
ko_KR: 필터 사이드바

en: Filter not found!
ko_KR: 파일 없음!

en: Footer
ko_KR: 꼬리말

en: Footer Text
ko_KR: 바닥 글

en: Forgot your password?
ko_KR: 비번을 잊어버려셨나요?

en: From
ko_KR: 보낸사람

en: Full Width
ko_KR: 전체 폭

en: General
ko_KR: 일반적

en: General CSS
ko_KR: 일반 CSS

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 세팅

en: Guest
ko_KR: 방문자

en: Guest Email
ko_KR: 방문자 이메일

en: Guest Name
ko_KR: 방문자 이름

en: Guest login
ko_KR: 방문자 로그인

en: Header
ko_KR: 머리말

en: Hide Filters
ko_KR: 필터 숨김

en: Hide Selected Statuses
ko_KR: 선택된 상태를 숨김

en: History of communication in ticket.
ko_KR: 티켓의 커뮤니케이션 일지

en: Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: If category is set, custom field will only visible when one of the selected category is choosen in create ticket form. If you want to show this all the time, please leave this empty. Use Ctrl+Click for select OR unselect value.
ko_KR: 만약 카테고리가 설정 되었다면, 사용자 지정 필드은 이 카테고리가 선택 되었을때만 볼 수 있습니다.  이 필드들을 항상 나타내기 위해 이 필드를 비어 두십시오.  선택 혹은 선택해제을 위해 Ctrl+Click 사용.

en: If enabled, it will show Close Ticket button to open ticket view for customer. This button will change ticket status to selected status.
ko_KR: 활성화시 사용자가 티켓 뷰를 보기 위해 "티켓 닫음" 버튼을 보여줍니다.  이 버튼은 티켓 상태을 선택됨 상태로 변경합니다.

en: If enabled, it will show Support Button on front-end website. When visitor click this button, it will open Support Page selected above in new tab.
ko_KR: 활성화시, 웹사이트의 프런트 엔드에 지원 버튼을 보여줌.  방문자가 이 버튼을 클릭시, 위의 탭에서 선택된 지원 페이지을 보여줌.

en: If set yes, an agent will able to assign ticket assigned to him to some other agent who is assigned to ticket category.
ko_KR: Yes로 설정시, 담당자가 본인에게 지정된 티켓을 다른 에이전트로 변경할 수 있음.

en: If set yes, an agent will able to change raised by of ticket assigned to him.
ko_KR: Yes로 설정시, 담당자가 본인에게 지정된 티켓의 등록자를 변경 할 수 있음.

en: If set yes, an agent will able to delete ticket assigned to him.
ko_KR: Yes로 설정시, 담당자가 본인에게 지정된 티켓을 삭제 할 수 있음.

en: If set yes, supervisor will able to change raised by of tickets of assigned categories.
ko_KR: Yes로 설정시, 관리자(팀장)가 지정된 카테고리의 티켓의 등록자를 변경할 수 있음.

en: If set yes, supervisor will able to delete tickets of assigned categories
ko_KR: Yes로 설정시, 관리자(팀장)가 지정된 카테고리의 티켓을 삭제 할 수 있음.

en: If you enable this setting then all tickets will be visible to all users and they can reply to each others tickets.
ko_KR: 이 세팅을 하면 다른 모든 사용자들이 이 티켓을 볼 수 있으며 서로 답변할 수 있음

en: If you set SRN, [Ticket #123456] will become [Ticket SRN123456] whereever applicable. Please don't leave blank.
ko_KR: 만약 SRN을 정하시면 [티켓#123456]는 [티켓 SRN123456]으로 변경됩니다.  빈공간으로 두지마세요.

en: Incorrect Email Address!
ko_KR: 잘못된 이메일 주소!

en: Incorrect URL!
ko_KR: 잘못된 URL!

en: Last reply description.
ko_KR: 최신 답변 내용

en: Licenses
ko_KR: 라이센스

en: List Settings
ko_KR: 세팅 목록

en: Load Bootstrap
ko_KR: 로드 부트스트랩

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Manage Form
ko_KR: 관리 양식

en: Menu Icon
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이콘

en: Menu URL
ko_KR: 메뉴 URL

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name of the agent who have created ticket on behalf of user. Empty if ticket created by user himself.
ko_KR: 사용자를 대신하여 티켓을 작성한 담당자의 이름.  사용자가 직접 작성시 필드는 비어 있음.

en: Name of ticket creator
ko_KR: 티켓 작성자 이름

en: Name of user doing current activity.
ko_KR: 현재 활동을 하고 있는 사용자 이름.

en: Name of user posted last reply.
ko_KR: 최신 작성한 사용자의 이름

en: Name or Email not given!
ko_KR: 이름 혹은 이메일 없음!

en: Name(s) of agent assigned to ticket.
ko_KR: 티켓에 지정된 담당자의 이름.

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No Agent Only fields
ko_KR: 담당자만 해당하는 필드 없음

en: No Custom Fields found!
ko_KR: 고객 지정 필드를 찾을 수 없음!

en: No Description
ko_KR: 설명 없음

en: No Subject
ko_KR: 주제 없음

en: No Ticket fields
ko_KR: 티켓 필드 없음

en: No Tickets found!
ko_KR: 티켓이 없음!

en: No results found!
ko_KR: 결과물 없음!

en: No user account required. Create or access tickets created earlier by guest login.
ko_KR: 사용자 계정 필요없음.  새로운 티켓을 작성하시거나 방문자 로그인으로 이전에 만든 티켓 접속.

en: No user found!
ko_KR: 사용자 없음!

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Note can not be empty!
ko_KR: 빈 노트는 불가합니다!

en: Number of Tickets
ko_KR: 티켓 수

en: Number of Tickets shown per page for agent view.
ko_KR: 담당자가 보기 위한 한 페이지당 티켓 숫자

en: Number of Tickets shown per page for customer view.
ko_KR: 사용자 보기에서 페이지당 보이는 티켓 숫자

en: OR
ko_KR: 혹은

en: On %1$s, %2$s wrote:
ko_KR: %1$s에 대해, %2$s가 씀::

en: On page load
ko_KR: On page 로드

en: Only '.jpeg','.jpg', '.png', '.gif', '.bmp' formats are allowed.
ko_KR: '.jpeg','.jpg','png','.gif','.bmp'  종류의 포맷만 가능함.

en: Open Ticket Widgets
ko_KR: 오픈 티켓 위젯

en: Open support page in new window?
ko_KR: 새로운 창에서 지원 페이지를 열까요?

en: Order
ko_KR: 오더

en: Order By
ko_KR: 나열 순위

en: Order saved successfully!
ko_KR: 오더 성공적으로 저장됨!

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Permanent Delete Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓을 영원히 삭제

en: Please Confirm
ko_KR: 확인해 주세요

en: Please Wait ...
ko_KR: 기다리세요...

en: Please choose Field Type!
ko_KR: 필드 종류를 입력하세요!

en: Please choose color!
ko_KR: 색깔을 선택하세요!

en: Please choose registered user!
ko_KR: 등록된 사용자를 선택하세요!

en: Please enter Field Label!
ko_KR: 필드 라벨을 입력하세요!

en: Please enter category name!
ko_KR: 카테고리 이름을 입력하세요!

en: Please enter filter name!
ko_KR: 필터 이름을 입력하세요!

en: Please enter priority name!
ko_KR: 우선순위 이름을 입력하세요!

en: Please enter required field.
ko_KR: 필수 입력란에 입력하십시오

en: Please enter status name!
ko_KR: 상태 이름을 입력하세요!

en: Please insert Field Options!
ko_KR: 필드 옵션을 입력하세요!

en: Please note, this will delete all data associated with this custom field and can not be undone!
ko_KR: 참조하세요, 이 행동은 이 사용자 지정 필드 관련 모든 정보를 삭제하며 복원할 수 없습니다!

en: Please select an Agent!
ko_KR: 담당자를 선택하세요!

en: Please sign in
ko_KR: 로그인 하세요

en: Please wait...
ko_KR: 잠시만...

en: Post Reply
ko_KR: 답변 포스트

en: Priorities
ko_KR: 우선순위

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선순위

en: Priority Name
ko_KR: 우선순위 이름

en: Private
ko_KR: 개인의

en: Private Note:
ko_KR: 프라이빗 노트

en: Public
ko_KR: 공공의

en: Public Ticket Mode
ko_KR: 공공의 티켓 모드

en: Radio Button
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼

en: Raised By
ko_KR: 등록자

en: Raised By Character Length
ko_KR: 등록자 총 글자 숫자

en: Random
ko_KR: 무작위의

en: Redirect link
ko_KR: 전환 링크

en: Redirect to below link after submit(above message wont display)
ko_KR: 제출후 아래 링크로 전환 (위의 메시지은 표시 않됨)

en: Registered User
ko_KR: 등록된 사용자

en: Remember me
ko_KR: 사용자 정보 기억

en: Reply Form Position
ko_KR: 답장 양식의 위치

en: Reply can not be empty!
ko_KR: 빈 답변은 불가합니다!

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Required field should not be empty!
ko_KR: 필수 필드는 비어 있을 수 없음!

en: Required field to ticket form. If set Yes, user must have to fill or submit value for this field
ko_KR: 티켓폼에 필수적인 필드.  예 선택시, 이 필드에 값을 입력하셔야 합니다.

en: Reset Filter
ko_KR: 리셋 필터

en: Reset Form
ko_KR: 폼 리셋트

en: Reset default
ko_KR: 기존값 복귀

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복원

en: Restore Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 복원

en: Restrict to view advance support page
ko_KR: 상급 지원 페이지 뷰 제한

en: Role
ko_KR: 역할

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 저장

en: Save Current Filter
ko_KR: 현재 필터 저장

en: Save Order
ko_KR: 오더 저장

en: Save Settings
ko_KR: 세팅 저장

en: Saved Filters
ko_KR: 저장된 필터

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search Agents...
ko_KR: 담당자 검색...

en: Search Supervisors...
ko_KR: 관리자 검색...

en: Search agent ...
ko_KR: 담당자 검색...

en: Search user ...
ko_KR: 사용자 검색...

en: Search...
ko_KR: 검색...

en: Secondary Menu
ko_KR: 이차적 메뉴

en: Select Agent
ko_KR: 담당자 선택

en: Selected statuses will be hidden if no filter is active for agent view. If agent use status filter manually on ticket list, this setting will not take effect and tickets will be filtered as per customer selection.
ko_KR: 필터 선택 부제시 선택된 상태는 담당자가  볼 수 없음.  만약 담당자가 수동적으로 필터 적용시, 필터된 티켓 정보를 볼 수 있음.

en: Selected statuses will be hidden if no filter is active for customer view. If customer use status filter manually on ticket list, this setting will not take effect and tickets will be filtered as per customer selection.
ko_KR: 만약 고객 뷰에서 활성화된 필터가 없다면 선택된 상태는 볼 수 없음.  만약 고객이 티켓 리스트에서 상태 필터를 수동으로 적용한다면, 이 세팅은 효과가 없으며, 티켓들은 고객의 선택에 따라 필터 될 것 입니다.

en: Sequential
ko_KR: 순차적

en: Set Now
ko_KR: 지금 설치

en: Settings updated
ko_KR: 세팅이 수정됨

en: Show Filters
ko_KR: 필터 보기

en: Show Support Button
ko_KR: 지원 버튼 보기

en: Sign In
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Sign Out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Sign Up
ko_KR: 가입

en: Sign in
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Sign out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Signature
ko_KR: 서명

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to view this ticket. <a href="%s" class="alert-link">Click here</a> for ticket list.
ko_KR: 미안합니다, 이 티켓을 볼 권한이 없습니다.  티켓 리스트를 보기 위해 <a href="%s" class="alert-link">여기에 클리크</a>

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status List
ko_KR: 상태 리스트

en: Status Name
ko_KR: 상태 이름

en: Statuses
ko_KR: 상태

en: Statuses to Show
ko_KR: 볼수 있는 상태

en: Subject
ko_KR: 주제

en: Subject Character Length
ko_KR: 주제의 총 글자 숫자

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Submit Note
ko_KR: 노트 제출

en: Submit Reply
ko_KR: 답변 제출

en: Submit Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 제출

en: Success!
ko_KR: 성공!

en: Supervisor
ko_KR: 관리자 (팀장)

en: Supervisor (Optional)
ko_KR: 관리자 (옵션)

en: Supervisor(s)
ko_KR: 관리자 (팀장)

en: Support Button
ko_KR: 지원 버튼

en: Support Page
ko_KR: 지원 페이지

en: Support Page Menu
ko_KR: 지원 페이지 메뉴

en: System Date Format
ko_KR: 시스템 날짜 포맷

en: Text Field
ko_KR: 텍스트 필드

en: Textarea
ko_KR: 텍스트 영역

en: Thank You Page after create ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 작성후 "감사합니다" 페이지

en: Thank you page
ko_KR: 감사합니다 페이지

en: Theme Integration
ko_KR: 테마 통합

en: This category will be default category for new ticket. If category is not present in ticket form or ticket created via email piping, this category will be used as new ticket category.
ko_KR: 이 카테고리는 새 티켓의 디폴트 카테고리 입니다.   만약 티켓 양식 혹은 이메일 전송으로 부터의 티켓에 부재시, 이 카테고리가 사용될 것 입니다.

en: This email address already registered as user. Please sign in above!
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 이미 사용자 등록이 되었습니다.  위에 로그인 하세요!

en: This format will be applicable for custom date fields for Support Plus
ko_KR: 이 포맷은 Support Plus의 사용자 지정 데이터 필드에 적용됩니다

en: This format will be applicable for default date fields for Support Plus
ko_KR: 이 포맷은 Support Plus의 사용자 지정 날짜 필드에 적용됩니다

en: This format will be applicable for input date fields (datepicker) for WP Support Plus
ko_KR: 이 포맷은 WP Support Plus의 날짜 필드 (datepicker) 입력에 적용됩니다

en: This is applicable for Ticket id being created for new ticket.
ko_KR: 이것은 새로운 티켓의 티켓 ID에 해당됩니다.

en: This page will be used as helpdesk page on front-end. All users ( customer, agent, supervisor, administrator ) will able to access helpdesk on same page depending on their role. It does not require to have any shortcode, just go to your pages and create new page without description.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 프런트 엔트 업무 지원 페이지에서 사용됨.  모든 사용자 (사용자, 담당자, 관리자 (팀장), 시스템 관리자)들은 역할에 따라 업무지원 페이지를 접속 할 수 있음.

en: This priority will be default priority for new ticket.
ko_KR: 이 우선순위는 새 티켓의 티폴트 우선순위입니다.

en: This status will be default status for new ticket.
ko_KR: 이 상태는 새 티켓의 디폴트 상태입니다.

en: Ticket Category
ko_KR: 티켓 카타고리

en: Ticket Fields
ko_KR: 티켓 필드

en: Ticket Form
ko_KR: 티켓 양식

en: Ticket ID
ko_KR: 티켓 ID

en: Ticket ID Prefix
ko_KR: 티켓 ID의 접두사

en: Ticket Label
ko_KR: 티켓 라벨

en: Ticket List
ko_KR: 티켓 리스트

en: Ticket List CSS
ko_KR: 티켓 목록 CSS

en: Ticket List Filter
ko_KR: 티켓 리스트 필터

en: Ticket List Settings
ko_KR: 티켓 목록 세팅

en: Ticket List Table
ko_KR: 티켓 리스트 데이블

en: Ticket Log
ko_KR: 티켓 일지

en: Ticket Priority
ko_KR: 티켓 우선순위

en: Ticket Statistics
ko_KR: 티켓 통계

en: Ticket Status
ko_KR: 티켓 상태

en: Ticket Status after Agent Reply
ko_KR: 담당자 답변후 티케 상태

en: Ticket Status after Customer Reply
ko_KR: 고개 답변후 티켓 상태

en: Ticket Subject
ko_KR: 티켓 주제

en: Ticket create time
ko_KR: 티켓 작성 시간

en: Ticket description given while creating ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 작성시 서술된 티켓 내용

en: Ticket status
ko_KR: 티켓 상태

en: Tickets
ko_KR: 티켓

en: Tickets are loaded on selected order for agent view by default. If agent apply manual filter, this setting will not take effect.
ko_KR: 담당자가 보기 위해 자동으로 선택된 오더에 대한 티켓을 보여줌.  만약 수동적으로 필터를 적용시 이 효과는 적용 않됨.

en: Tickets are loaded on selected order for customer view by default. If customer apply manual filter, this setting will not take effect.
ko_KR: 디폴트로 선택된 오더에 대한 티켓을 사용자 뷰에서 볼 수 있음..  만약 사용자가 필터를 수동적으로 적용하면 이 세팅의 효과는 없음.

en: Title
ko_KR: 주제

en: To
ko_KR: 받는사람

en: Top
ko_KR: 맨 위

en: Total
ko_KR: 합계

en: Trashed Tickets
ko_KR: 삭제된 티켓

en: Type
ko_KR: 종류

en: URL
ko_KR: 웹주소 (URL)

en: URL of the ticket.
ko_KR: 티켓의 URL.

en: Unauthorized access!
ko_KR: 접속 권한이 없음

en: Upload Logo
ko_KR: 로고 업로드

en: Uploading...
ko_KR: 업로딩...

en: User Type
ko_KR: 사용자 분류

en: User location by IP address
ko_KR: 사용자의 IP 주소

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자ID

en: Username or email
ko_KR: 사용자 아이디 혹은 이메일

en: View Less ...
ko_KR: 적게 보기...

en: View More ...
ko_KR: 더 보기...

en: View Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 보기

en: Visible to support staff only!
ko_KR: 지원 직원들민 볼 수 있음!

en: WARNING: Anyone having your email address can access your guest tickets. Please avoid sharing any sensitive data.
ko_KR: 경고:  본인의 이메일은 아는 타인이 방문자 티켓을 볼 수 있습니다.  민감한 데이터 공유를 조심하세요.

en: WP Login Link
ko_KR: WP 로그인 링크

en: WP Support Plus Settings
ko_KR: WP Support Plus 세팅

en: Widgets Name
ko_KR: 위젯 이름

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: You do not have permission to delete public filter!
ko_KR: 퍼블릭 필터 삭제 권한이 없음

en: Your Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Your Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: done
ko_KR: 완료
