WP Super Cache (Traditional Chinese) - en to zh translation catalogue (346 entries)

en: Your website probably uses lots of static files. Image, Javascript and CSS files are usually static files that could just as easily be served from another site or CDN. Therefore this plugin replaces any links in the <code>wp-content</code> and <code>wp-includes</code> directories (except for PHP files) on your site with the URL you provide below. That way you can either copy all the static content to a dedicated host or mirror the files to a CDN by <a href="http://knowledgelayer.softlayer.com/questions/365/How+does+Origin+Pull+work%3F" target="_blank">origin pull</a>.
zh: 你的網站可能使用了許多的靜態檔案。圖片、Javascript、CSS檔案通常都是靜態檔案，可以很簡單地使用另一個站台或CDN來服務。所以這個外掛會根據你下面所提供的URL，取代你的網站中<code>wp-content</code>和<code>wp-includes</code>目錄下除了PHP檔案以外的任何連結。用這個方式，你可以把所有的靜態內容拷貝到一個專用的主機或或使用<a href="http://knowledgelayer.softlayer.com/questions/365/How+does+Origin+Pull+work%3F" target="_blank">origin pull</a>鏡射到CDN上。

en: The <a href="%1$s">CDN Sync Tool</a> plugin will help upload files to Amazon S3/Cloudfront if you would rather not depend on origin pull. See the <a href="%2$s">plugin support forum</a> if you have any queries about this plugin.
zh: 如果你不希望依賴origin pull，<a href="%1$s">CDN Sync Tool</a>是一個幫助你上傳檔案到 Amazon S3/Cloudfront 的外掛。 如果你對此外掛有任何問題，請參見 <a href="%2$s">外掛支援論壇</a>。

en: <strong style="color: red">WARNING:</strong> Test some static urls e.g., %s  to ensure your CDN service is fully working before saving changes.
zh: <strong style="color: red">警告：</strong> 請先測試一些固定的網址，例如%s。在儲存變更前，確定你的CDN服務完全正常。

en: You can define different CDN URLs for each site on a multsite network.
zh: 你可以為多站台網路中的每個站台定義不同的CDN URL。

en: Enable CDN Support
zh: 啟用CDN支援

en: Off-site URL
zh: 站外URL

en: The new URL to be used in place of %1$s for rewriting. No trailing <code>/</code> please.<br />Example: <code>%2$s</code>.
zh: 這個新的 URL 在會重寫 (rewriting) 時用來取代 %1$s。請不要加上結尾的 <code>/</code>。 <br /> 例： <code>%2$s</code>

en: Include directories
zh: 包含以下目錄

en: Directories to include in static file matching. Use a comma as the delimiter. Default is <code>wp-content, wp-includes</code>, which will be enforced if this field is left empty.
zh: 靜態檔案比對包含的目錄。使用逗號作為分隔符號。預設為 <code>wp-content, wp-includes</code> ，當這個欄位空白時會強制套用。

en: Exclude if substring
zh: 若含有以下字串則排除

en: Excludes something from being rewritten if one of the above strings is found in the match. Use a comma as the delimiter like this, <code>.php, .flv, .do</code>, and always include <code>.php</code> (default).
zh: 若網址中包含以上的字串，則不會被重寫。使用逗號作為分隔符號，像這樣：<code>.php, .flv, .do</code>，並請永遠包含<code>.php</code> (預設值)。

en: Additional CNAMES
zh: 額外的正規名稱(CNAMES)

en: These <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CNAME_record">CNAMES</a> will be used in place of %1$s for rewriting (in addition to the off-site URL above). Use a comma as the delimiter. For pages with a large number of static files, this can improve browser performance. CNAMEs may also need to be configured on your CDN.<br />Example: %2$s
zh: 這些 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CNAME_record">正規名稱記錄(CNAMES)</a> 會在重寫時用來取代 %1$s (和上面的站外URL一起)。 使用逗號作為分隔符號。 在有大量靜態檔案的網頁中，這可以增進瀏覽器效能。 這些CNAME可能也需要在你的CDN被設定。<br />例： %2$s

en: Skip https URLs to avoid "mixed content" errors
zh: 跳過https網址以避免「混合的內容」錯誤

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: CDN functionality provided by <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/ossdl-cdn-off-linker/">OSSDL CDN Off Linker</a> by <a href="http://mark.ossdl.de/">Mark Kubacki</a>
zh: CDN 功能由<a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/ossdl-cdn-off-linker/">OSSDL CDN Off Linker</a>提供，作者為<a href="http://mark.ossdl.de/">Mark Kubacki</a>

en: Please create %s /wp-cache-config.php from wp-super-cache/wp-cache-config-sample.php
zh: 請以 wp-super-cache/wp-cache-config-sample.php 建立 %s /wp-cache-config.php

en: Warning! PHP Safe Mode Enabled!
zh: 警告！PHP 安全模式已啟用！

en: You may experience problems running this plugin because SAFE MODE is enabled.
zh: 在安全模式下，你的外掛可能會遭遇錯誤。

en: Your server is set up to check the owner of PHP scripts before allowing them to read and write files.
zh: 你的伺服器設定為先檢查 PHP 程式擁有者才可以存取檔案。

en: You or an administrator may be able to make it work by changing the group owner of the plugin scripts to match that of the web server user. The group owner of the %s/cache/ directory must also be changed. See the <a href="http://php.net/features.safe-mode">safe mode manual page</a> for further details.
zh: 你或管理員可以透過變更外掛程式群組的所有者使其與伺服器使用者一致，進而讓其運作。%s/cache/ 目錄的所有者也必須變更。查看<a href="http://php.net/features.safe-mode">安全模式使用手冊</a>以取得更多說明。

en: You or an administrator must disable this. See the <a href="http://php.net/features.safe-mode">safe mode manual page</a> for further details. This cannot be disabled in a .htaccess file unfortunately. It must be done in the php.ini config file.
zh: 你或管理員必須先停用此項目。查看<a href="http://php.net/features.safe-mode">安全模式使用手冊</a>以取得更多說明。很抱歉，這無法在 .htaccess 檔案裡停用。它必須在 php.ini 設定檔中完成。

en: Permlink Structure Error
zh: 固定網址結構錯誤

en: A custom url or permalink structure is required for this plugin to work correctly. Please go to the <a href="options-permalink.php">Permalinks Options Page</a> to configure your permalinks.
zh: 外掛要正常運作，必須有自定url或固定網址。請到<a href="options-permalink.php">固定網址選項</a>設定你的固定網址。

en: Warning! Your hostname "%s" resolves to %s
zh: 警告！你的主機名稱 "%s" 解析到 %s

en: Your server thinks your hostname resolves to %s. Some services such as garbage collection by this plugin, and WordPress scheduled posts may not operate correctly.
zh: 你的伺服器認為你的主機名稱解析到 %s. WP Super Cache 外掛的某些服務，例如垃圾回收、WordPress 排程文章可能無法正常執行。

en: Please see entry 16 in the <a href="%s">Troubleshooting section</a> of the readme.txt
zh: 請參閱readme.txt第16項<a href="%s">錯誤排除段落</a>

en: Unfortunately WordPress cannot find the file wp-cron.php. This script is required for the the correct operation of garbage collection by this plugin, WordPress scheduled posts as well as other critical activities.
zh: 很抱歉，WordPress 找不到 wp-cron.php 檔案。必須要有這個程式才能正確執行垃圾回收、排程文章及其他重要活動。

en: Cannot continue... fix previous problems and retry.
zh: 無法繼續... 解決前述問題然後重試。

en: Zlib Output Compression Enabled!
zh: Zlib輸出壓縮已被啟用！

en: PHP is compressing the data sent to the visitors of your site. Disabling this is recommended as the plugin caches the compressed output once instead of compressing the same page over and over again. Also see #21 in the Troubleshooting section. See <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/zlib.configuration.php">this page</a> for instructions on modifying your php.ini.
zh: PHP頁面壓縮啟用中。建議將它關閉，因為外掛針對一個頁面只需要壓縮一次，而不需要反覆的壓縮。另請參見錯換排除段落第21條。 <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/zlib.configuration.php">這邊</a>有如何修改你的php.ini的說明。

en: Mod rewrite may not be installed!
zh: Mod rewrite 可能沒有安裝！

en: It appears that mod_rewrite is not installed. Sometimes this check isn&#8217;t 100% reliable, especially if you are not using Apache. Please verify that the mod_rewrite module is loaded. It is required for serving Super Cache static files. You will still be able to use legacy or PHP modes.
zh: 看來 mod_rewrite 沒有安裝。有時候這種檢查並非 100% 可信，特別是當你不是使用 Apache 時。請重新檢查 mod_rewrite 模組已經載入。執行 Super Cache 靜態檔案時必須要有它。但你仍然可以使用傳統或PHP快取模式。

en: Read Only Mode. Configuration cannot be changed.
zh: 唯讀模式。設定無法變更。

en: The WP Super Cache configuration file is <code>%s/wp-cache-config.php</code> and cannot be modified. That file must be writeable by the webserver to make any changes.
zh: WP Super Cache 設定檔 <code>%s/wp-cache-config.php</code> 無法修改。該檔案必須可以從伺服器端進行寫入。

en: A simple way of doing that is by changing the permissions temporarily using the CHMOD command or through your ftp client. Make sure it&#8217;s globally writeable and it should be fine.
zh: 最簡單的方式是使用CHMOD指令或透過FTP程式來變更權限。請確保它們正確並可以寫入。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">This page</a> explains how to change file permissions.
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">這邊</a>解釋如何變更檔案權限。

en: Writeable:
zh: 可寫入：

en: Readonly:
zh: 唯讀：

en: Warning! %s is writeable!
zh: 警告！%s 可寫入！

en: You should change the permissions on %s and make it more restrictive. Use your ftp client, or the following command to fix things:
zh: 你應該變更 %s 權限使其更加嚴密。使用你的FTP程式，或是按照以下指令來解決：

en: Mobile rewrite rules detected
zh: 行動裝置重寫規則檢測

en: For best performance you should enable "Mobile device support" or delete the mobile rewrite rules in your .htaccess. Look for the 2 lines with the text "2.0\ MMP|240x320" and delete those.
zh: 為了獲得最好的效能，你應該啟用"行動裝置支援"，或從你的 .htaccess 刪除行動裝置重寫規則。尋找包含  "2.0\ MMP|240x320" 字串的兩行並刪除它們。

en: This will have no affect on ordinary users but mobile users will see uncached pages.
zh: 不會對一般使用者造成任何影響，但行動裝置使用者將會看到未快取的頁面。

en: Rewrite rules must be updated
zh: Mod Rewrite 規則必須更新！

en: The rewrite rules required by this plugin have changed or are missing.
zh: 這個外掛所需的rewrite規則已被變更或不存在。

en: Mobile support requires extra rules in your .htaccess file, or you can set the plugin to legacy mode. Here are your options (in order of difficulty):
zh: 行動裝置支援必須在你的 .htaccess 檔案裡新增額外規則，或是你可以將外掛設定為傳統模式。這是你的選擇（根據個人需求）：

en: Set the plugin to legacy mode and enable mobile support.
zh: 將外掛設為傳統模式並開啟行動裝置支援。

en: Scroll down the Advanced Settings page and click the <strong>Update Mod_Rewrite Rules</strong> button.
zh: 捲動到進階選項頁面的下方並點擊<strong>更新Mod_Rewrite規則</strong>按鈕。

en: Delete the plugin mod_rewrite rules in %s.htaccess enclosed by <code># BEGIN WPSuperCache</code> and <code># END WPSuperCache</code> and let the plugin regenerate them by reloading this page.
zh: 從 %s.htaccess 內刪除 <code># BEGIN WPSuperCache</code> and <code># END WPSuperCache</code> 原始碼區段的 mod_rewrite 規則，重新載入頁面讓外掛可以再次產生它們。

en: Add the rules yourself. Edit %s.htaccess and find the block of code enclosed by the lines <code># BEGIN WPSuperCache</code> and <code># END WPSuperCache</code>. There are two sections that look very similar. Just below the line <code>%%{HTTP:Cookie} !^.*(comment_author_|wordpress_logged_in|wp-postpass_).*$</code> add these lines: (do it twice, once for each section)
zh: 自行加入規則。編輯 %s.htaccess 並找到 <code># BEGIN WPSuperCache</code> and <code># END WPSuperCache</code> 原始碼區段。這兩部分看起來非常相似。只要在 <code>%%{HTTP:Cookie} !^.*(comment_author_|wordpress|wp-postpass_).*$</code> 下方新增這一行（這動作要做兩次，一個區段一次）：

en: Required to serve compressed supercache files properly.
zh: 需要正確的supercache壓縮檔案。

en: Required to set caching information on supercache pages. IE7 users will see old pages without this module.
zh: 需要在supercache頁面設定快取訊息。IE7使用者將會看到沒有這個模組的舊頁面。

en: Set the expiry date on supercached pages. Visitors may not see new pages when they refresh or leave comments without this module.
zh: 設定supercached快取過期時間。沒有這個模組，訪客在重新整理或留下迴響時可能看不到新頁面。

en: Missing Apache Modules
zh: Apache 模組遺失

en: The following Apache modules are missing. The plugin will work in legacy mode without them. In full Supercache mode, your visitors may see corrupted pages or out of date content however.
zh: 以下的Apache模組遺失。沒有它們外掛將在傳統模式下工作。若在完整的Supercache模式，你的訪客可能會看到損壞的網頁或是過時的內容。

en: <strong>Warning!</strong> You attempted to enable compression but <code>zlib.output_compression</code> is enabled. See #21 in the Troubleshooting section of the readme file.
zh: <strong>警告！</strong> 你試著要開啟壓縮，但是<code>zlib.output_compression</code>已被啟用。 參見讀我檔案裡錯誤排除段落第21條。

en: WP Super Cache Settings
zh: WP Super Cache 狀態

en: Notice: <em>Mod_rewrite or Legacy caching enabled</em>. Showing Advanced Settings Page by default.
zh: 注意：<em>Mod_rewrite或傳統快取已被開啟。</em> 預設顯示進階選項頁面。

en: Configuration file changed, some values might be wrong. Load the page again from the "Settings" menu to reset them.
zh: 設定檔已變更。某些數值可能錯誤。再次從"設定"選單讀取頁面後重設它們。

en: Caching must be enabled to use this feature
zh: 必須啟用快取才能使用這個功能

en: Cancel Cache Preload
zh: 取消快取預先載入

en: Scheduled preloading of cache cancelled.
zh: 預載快取排程已被取消。

en: Preload Cache Now
zh: 馬上開始預先載入

en: Scheduled preloading of cache in 10 seconds.
zh: 預載快取將在十秒之後開始。

en: Scheduled preloading of cache in %d minutes
zh: 下次預載快取排程時間：%d分鐘後

en: This will cache every published post and page on your site. It will create supercache static files so unknown visitors (including bots) will hit a cached page. This will probably help your Google ranking as they are using speed as a metric when judging websites now.
zh: 這會快取你網站上所有已發布的文章和頁面。它會產生supercache靜態檔案，匿名訪客(包括機器人)會命中快取頁面。這有可能會對你的Google排名有幫助，因為他們也將網站速度納入衡量項目之一。

en: Preloading creates lots of files however. Caching is done from the newest post to the oldest so please consider only caching the newest if you have lots (10,000+) of posts. This is especially important on shared hosting.
zh: 不過預先載入會產生很多檔案。快取會從最新的文章開始做到最早的文章，所以當你有非常多(10,000+)文章的時候，可能只會有新文章被快取到。這在分享主機上特別重要。

en: In &#8217;Preload Mode&#8217; regular garbage collection will only clean out old legacy files for known users, not the preloaded supercache files. This is a recommended setting when the cache is preloaded.
zh: 在「預先載入」模式，通常的垃圾回收只會清除給已知使用者的傳統快取檔案，而不會清除預先載入的supercache檔案。這是預先載入的建議設定。

en: Refresh preloaded cache files every %s minutes. (0 to disable, minimum %d minutes.)
zh: 每%s分鐘更新預載快取檔案。(0關閉，最低%d分鐘。)

en: all
zh: 所有

en: Preload %s posts.
zh: 預先載入 %s 篇文章。

en: Preload mode (garbage collection only on legacy cache files. Recommended.)
zh: 預先載入模式(只對傳統模式快取做垃圾回收。建議選項。)

en: Send me status emails when files are refreshed.
zh: 當檔案被更新的時候寄信給我。

en: Many emails, 2 emails per 100 posts.
zh: 很多信件，每一百篇文章二封信。

en: Medium, 1 email per 100 posts.
zh: 中等，每一百篇文章一封信。

en: Less emails, 1 at the start and 1 at the end of preloading all posts.
zh: 較少信件，開始的時候一封還有結束的時候一封。

en: Refresh of cache in %d hours %d minutes and %d seconds.
zh: 在%d小時%d分鐘%d秒之後更新快取。

en: Full refresh of cache in %d hours %d minutes and %d seconds.
zh: 完整更新快取，耗費了%d小時%d分鐘%d秒。

en: Currently caching from post %d to %d.
zh: 目前正在快取第%d到%d篇文章。

en: <strong>Page last cached:</strong> %s
zh: <strong>最新快取頁面：</strong> %s

en: Update Settings
zh: 更新狀態

en: Preloading of cache disabled. Please disable legacy page caching or talk to your host administrator.
zh: 預先載入已被關閉。請關閉傳統模式或和主機管理員連絡。

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Cache hits to this website for quick access.
zh: 啟用快取以加速對本網站的存取

en: Recommended
zh: 建議選項

en: Use mod_rewrite to serve cache files.
zh: 使用mod_rewrite快取

en: Use PHP to serve cache files.
zh: 使用PHP快取

en: Legacy page caching.
zh: 傳統快取模式

en: Mod_rewrite is fastest, PHP is almost as fast and easier to get working, while legacy caching is slower again, but more flexible and also easy to get working. New users should use PHP caching.
zh: Mod_rewrite快取是最快的，PHP快取幾乎一樣快且較容易上手；傳統模式較慢，但是有更多的調性且同樣容易上手。新使用者應該使用PHP快取。

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 雜項

en: Warning! Compression is disabled as gzencode() function not found.
zh: 警告！因為找不到gzencode()函式，壓縮已被停用。

en: Compress pages so they&#8217;re served more quickly to visitors.
zh: 壓縮網頁，讓使用者能更快觀看

en: Compression is disabled by default because some hosts have problems with compressed files. Switching it on and off clears the cache.
zh: 壓縮預設為停用，因為某些主機在壓縮檔案時可能發生問題。啟用或停用這項功能會清除快取。

en: 304 Not Modified browser caching. Indicate when a page has not been modified since last requested.
zh: 304 未修改支援。當一個頁面在上次被要求後沒有被更改的時候送出。

en: 304 support is disabled by default because in the past GoDaddy had problems with some of the headers used.
zh: 304支援預設為停用，因為過去GoDaddy在它使用的某些檔頭會產生問題。

en: Don&#8217;t cache pages for <acronym title="Logged in users and those that comment">known users</acronym>.
zh: 不要為<acronym title="已登入或有留下迴響的使用者">已知使用者</acronym>快取。

en: Cache rebuild. Serve a supercache file to anonymous users while a new file is being generated.
zh: 重建快取。當新檔案重建的時候，提供supercache檔案給匿名使用者。

en: Proudly tell the world your server is Digg proof! (places a message in your blog&#8217;s footer)
zh: 告訴全世界你的伺服器已使用快取！（在你的部落格底部放置一段訊息）

en: Advanced
zh: 進階選項

en: Mobile device support.
zh: 行動裝置支援。

en: Clear all cache files when a post or page is published.
zh: 當有文章或網誌分頁發佈時清除所有快取。

en: Extra homepage checks. (Very occasionally stops homepage caching)
zh: 額外的首頁檢查(有很小的機會導致首頁快取停止)。

en: Only refresh current page when comments made.
zh: 當迴響發佈時，只更新目前頁面。

en: List the newest cached pages on this page.
zh: 在本頁列出最新的快取頁面。

en: Coarse file locking. You probably don&#8217;t need this but it may help if your server is underpowered. Warning! <em>May cause your server to lock up in very rare cases!</em>
zh: 粗略檔案鎖定。你大概不會用到這個功能，但如果你的伺服器效能較差，開啟後可能會有所幫助。警告！<em>可能在少數情況下鎖死你的伺服器！</em>

en: Late init. Display cached files after WordPress has loaded. Most useful in legacy mode.
zh: 延遲初始化，在WordPress載入之後再顯示快取。通常使用在傳統模式。

en: Use object cache to store cached files.
zh: 使用object快取來儲存快取檔案。

en: (Experimental)
zh: (實驗選項)

en: Note:
zh: 備註：

en: Uninstall this plugin on the plugins page. It will automatically clean up after itself. If manual intervention is required then simple instructions are provided.
zh: 請在外掛頁面反安裝此外掛。它將會在反安裝後將設定清除。如需手動介入，亦會提供簡單的指示。

en: If uninstalling this plugin, make sure the directory <em>%s</em> is writeable by the webserver so the files <em>advanced-cache.php</em> and <em>cache-config.php</em> can be deleted automatically. (Making sure those files are writeable too is probably a good idea!)
zh: 如果移除這個外掛，請確認目錄 <em>%s</em> 為伺服器可以寫入，<em>advanced-cache.php</em> 和 <em>cache-config.php</em> 檔案會自動刪除。（確認這些檔案是可寫入的，也是個好主意！）

en: Please see the <a href="%1$s/wp-super-cache/readme.txt">readme.txt</a> for instructions on uninstalling this script. Look for the heading, "How to uninstall WP Super Cache".
zh: 反安裝資訊請參見<a href="%1$s/wp-super-cache/readme.txt">readme.txt</a>，尋找"How to uninstall WP Super Cache"標題。

en: Need help? Check the <a href="%1$s">Super Cache readme file</a>. It includes installation documentation, a FAQ and Troubleshooting tips. The <a href="%2$s">support forum</a> is also available. Your question may already have been answered.
zh: 需要幫助？ 看看<a href="%1$s">Super Cache 讀我檔案</a>。 它包含了安裝資訊，常見問題及錯誤排除小技巧。另外在<a href="%2$s">支援論壇</a>上，你的問題可能也已經有人回答過了。

en: Update Status
zh: 更新狀態

en: Accepted Filenames &amp; Rejected URIs
zh: 接受的檔案名稱和拒絕的URI

en: Caching On
zh: 開啟快取

en: Caching Off
zh: 關閉快取

en: Note: enables PHP caching, cache rebuild, and mobile support
zh: 啟用PHP快取，重建快取，以及行動裝置支援

en: Notice: PHP caching enabled but Supercache mod_rewrite rules detected. Cached files will be served using those rules. If your site is working ok please ignore this message or you can edit the .htaccess file in the root of your install and remove the SuperCache rules.
zh: 注意：PHP快取已被啟用，但偵測到Supercache mod_rewrite規則。快取檔案會用這些規則來服務。如果你的網站動作正常，你可以忽略這個訊息，否則請編輯站台安裝根目錄下的.htaccess檔以移除SuperCache規則。

en: Cache Tester
zh: 快取測試

en: Test your cached website by clicking the test button below.
zh: 請按下面的測試按鈕以測試你的網站快取。

en: Fetching %s to prime cache:
zh: 抓取 %s 至主要快取：

en: OK
zh: 完成

en: Fetching first copy of %s:
zh: 抓取第一份%s：

en: Fetching second copy of %s:
zh: 抓取第二份%s：

en: One or more page requests failed:
zh: 一個或以上的頁面要求失敗：

en: Page %d: %d (%s)
zh: 頁面 %d: %d (%s)

en: Page 1: %s
zh: 頁面1： %s

en: Page 2: %s
zh: 頁面2： %s

en: The timestamps on both pages match!
zh: 頁面時間標籤相符！

en: The pages do not match! Timestamps differ or were not found!
zh: 無頁面時間標籤或標籤不相符

en: Send non-secure (non https) request for homepage
zh: 要非加密(非https)傳輸要求首頁

en: Test Cache
zh: 測試快取

en: Delete Cached Pages
zh: 刪除快取頁面

en: Cached pages are stored on your server as html and PHP files. If you need to delete them use the button below.
zh: 快取頁面以html和PHP檔案的形式儲存在你的伺服器上。如果你需要刪除它們，請按下面的按鈕。

en: Delete Cache
zh: 刪除快取

en: Recommended Links and Plugins
zh: 建議連結及外掛

en: Caching is only one part of making a website faster. Here are some other plugins that will help:
zh: 快取只是讓網站變快的方法之一。這邊是一些其它有幫助的外掛：

en: <a href="%s">WP Minify</a> reduces the number of files served by your web server by joining Javascript and CSS files together. Alternatively you can use <a href="%s">WPSCMin</a>, a Supercache plugin that minifies cached pages. It does not however join JS/CSS files together.
zh: <a href="%s">WP Minify</a> 合併Javascript及CSS檔案，以減少網頁伺服器需要服務的檔案數量。 或者你也可以使用 <a href="%s">WPSCMin</a>，一個減少快取面數量的 Supercache 外掛。(但它並不會合併JS/CSS檔案)

en: <a href="%s">Yahoo! Yslow</a> is an extension for the Firefox add-on Firebug. It analyzes web pages and suggests ways to improve their performance based on a set of rules for high performance web pages. Also try the performance tools online at <a href="%s">GTMetrix</a>.
zh: <a href="%s">Yahoo! Yslow</a> 是Firefox附加元件Firebug的一個延伸套件。它可以分析你的網頁，並根據一些高效率網頁規則，建議你增加效能的方式。 你也可以試試一個線上效能分析工具 <a href="%s">GTMetrix</a>。

en: <a href="%s">Use Google Libraries</a> allows you to load some commonly used Javascript libraries from Google webservers. Ironically it may reduce your Yslow score.
zh: <a href="%s">Use Google Libraries</a>可以讓你從Google的伺服器上載入一些常用的Javascript函式庫。很諷刺的是它會降低你的Yslow分數。

en: <strong>Advanced users only:</strong> <a href="%s">Speed up your site with Caching and cache-control</a> explains how to make your site more cacheable with .htaccess rules.
zh: <strong>進階使用者專用：</strong> <a href="%s">使用快取及快取控制加速你的網站</a>，解釋怎麼讓你的網站更適用.htaccess規則來進行快取。

en: <strong>Advanced users only:</strong> Install an object cache. Choose from <a href="%s">Memcached</a>, <a href="%s">XCache</a>, <a href="%s">eAcccelerator</a> and others.
zh: <strong>進階使用者專用：</strong> 安裝物件快取。 你可以從<a href="%s">Memcached</a>、<a href="%s">XCache</a>、<a href="%s">eAcccelerator</a>或其它的加速器中選擇一個。

en: Make WordPress Faster
zh: 讓 WordPress 更快速

en: %1$s is maintained and developed by %2$s with contributions from many others.
zh: %1$s由%2$s開發及維護，並得到許多人的幫助貢獻。

en: He blogs at %1$s and posts photos at %2$s.
zh: 我的部落格在 %1$s，相簿在 %2$s.

en: Please say hi to him on %s too!
zh: 在%s上向我問好！

en: Need Help?
zh: 需要幫助?

en: <a href="%1$s">Installation Help</a>
zh: <a href="%1$s">安裝指南</a>

en: <a href="%1$s">Frequently Asked Questions</a>
zh: <a href="%1$s">常見問題</a>

en: <a href="%1$s">Support Forum</a>
zh: <a href="%1$s">支援論壇</a>

en: Rate This Plugin!
zh: 為這個外掛評分！

en: Please <a href="%s">rate</a> this plugin and tell me if it works for you or not. It really helps development.
zh: 請為這個外掛<a href="%s">評分</a>，並告訴我它是否運作正常。這對開發非常有幫助。

en: Cached pages since %1$s : <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh: 快取頁面自 %1$s ：<strong>%2$s</strong>

en: Newest Cached Pages:
zh: 最新的快取頁面：

en: Cached %s seconds ago
zh: 已快取 %s 秒

en: (may not always be accurate on busy sites)
zh: （在忙碌的網站上未必準確）

en: Cache plugins are PHP scripts that live in a plugins folder inside the wp-super-cache folder. They are loaded when Supercache loads, much sooner than regular WordPress plugins.
zh: 快取外掛是wp-super-cache裡plugin資料夾中的一些PHP程式。它們在Supercache載入的時候就會被載入，比一般的WordPress plugin要早得多。

en: This is strictly an advanced feature only and knowledge of both PHP and WordPress actions is required to create them.
zh: 這是一個非常進階的功能，只有對PHP和Wordpress動作都非常了解的人才能撰寫。

en: Available Plugins
zh: 可使用的外掛

en: Easy
zh: 簡易模式

en: Contents
zh: 內容

en: Preload
zh: 預先載入

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Debug
zh: 除錯設定

en: Notice: WP Super Cache mod_rewrite rule checks disabled unless running on <a href="%s">the main site</a> of this network.
zh: 注意：除非在這個網路的<a href="%s">主站</a>上執行，WP Super Cache mod_rewrite規則檢查會被關閉。s

en: Mod Rewrite Rules
zh: Mod Rewrite 規則

en: WordPress MU Detected
zh: WordPress MU 檢測

en: Unfortunately the rewrite rules cannot be updated automatically when running WordPress MU. Please open your .htaccess and add the following mod_rewrite rules above any other rules in that file.
zh: 抱歉，當執行 WordPress MU 時重寫規則無法自動更新。請開啟你的 .htaccess，並在上述檔案中任何位置加入下方的 mod_rewrite 規則。

en: Mod Rewrite rules cannot be updated!
zh: Mod Rewrite 規則無法更新！

en: You must have <strong>BEGIN</strong> and <strong>END</strong> markers in %s.htaccess for the auto update to work. They look like this and surround the main WordPress mod_rewrite rules:
zh: 要讓它自動工作，你必須在 %s.htaccess 上有 <strong>BEGIN</strong> 和 <strong>END</strong> 標記，它們看起來像這樣，圍繞 WordPress 的 mod_rewrite 規則：

en: Refresh this page when you have updated your .htaccess file.
zh: 當你已更新你的 .htaccess 檔案後重新整理此頁。

en: Thank you for upgrading.
zh: 感謝升級。

en: The mod_rewrite rules changed since you last installed this plugin. Unfortunately you must remove the old supercache rules before the new ones are updated. Refresh this page when you have edited your .htaccess file. If you wish to manually upgrade, change the following line: %1$s so it looks like this: %2$s The only changes are "HTTP_COOKIE" becomes "HTTP:Cookie" and "wordpressuser" becomes "wordpress". This is a WordPress 2.5 change but it&#8217;s backwards compatible with older versions if you&#8217;re brave enough to use them.
zh: 從你上次安裝此外掛，mod_rewrite 規則已經變更。在新的supercache規則更新前，你必須先刪除舊的supercache規則。在你修改你的 .htaccess 檔案後重新整理此頁。如果你希望手動更新，更改以下幾行：%1$s 使它看起來像這樣：%2$s ，唯一改變的地方是 "HTTP_COOKIE" 變成 "HTTP:Cookie" 以及 "wordpressuser" 變成 "wordpress"。這是 WordPress 2.5 的改變，但如果你敢使用，它與舊版本相容。

en: Trailing slash check required.
zh: 尾端斜線的檢查是必須的。

en: It looks like your blog has URLs that end with a "/". Unfortunately since you installed this plugin a duplicate content bug has been found where URLs not ending in a "/" end serve the same content as those with the "/" and do not redirect to the proper URL. To fix, you must edit your .htaccess file and add these two rules to the two groups of Super Cache rules:
zh: 看起來你的部落格有以"/"結束的URL。不幸地在你安裝這個外掛後，在URL不是以"/"結束的頁面，發現了一個重複內容的bug，也就是相同的內容卻不是被指向正確的URL。你必須修改你的 .htaccess 檔案以修復這個問題，在兩個 Super Cache 規則區段內新增下面兩個規則：

en: You can see where the rules go and examine the complete rules by clicking the "View mod_rewrite rules" link below.
zh: 你可以看到規則去向，透過點選下方的「查看 mod_rewrite 規則」連結來看到完整的規則

en: Mod Rewrite rules updated!
zh: Mod Rewrite 規則已更新！

en: %s.htaccess has been updated with the necessary mod_rewrite rules. Please verify they are correct. They should look like this:
zh: %s.htaccess 已更新必要的 mod_rewrite 規則。請確保它們是正確的。它們應該像這樣：

en: Mod Rewrite rules must be updated!
zh: Mod Rewrite 規則必須更新！

en: Your %s.htaccess is not writable by the webserver and must be updated with the necessary mod_rewrite rules. The new rules go above the regular WordPress rules as shown in the code below:
zh: 你的%s.htaccess無法由伺服器寫入，必須更新 mod_rewrite 規則。新的規則必須在一般的 WordPress 規則之上，如下面的原始碼所示：

en: WP Super Cache mod rewrite rules were detected in your %s.htaccess file.<br /> Click the following link to see the lines added to that file. If you have upgraded the plugin make sure these rules match.
zh: 在你的%s.htaccess檔案中已經檢測到WP Super Cache重寫規則。<br />點選以下連結，查看新增到該檔案的內容。如果你已經升級外掛，請確保與這些規則相同。

en: A difference between the rules in your .htaccess file and the plugin rewrite rules has been found. This could be simple whitespace differences but you should compare the rules in the file with those below as soon as possible. Click the &#8217;Update Mod_Rewrite Rules&#8217; button to update the rules.
zh: 發現.htaccess的rewrite規則和外掛rewrite規則的不一致。有可能只是單純空白字元的差別，但是你應該立即比較以下的規則。 點擊「更新Mod_Rewrite規則」按鈕以更新規則。

en: View Mod_Rewrite Rules
zh: 查看 Mod_Rewrite 規則

en: Rules must be added to %s too:
zh: 也必須新增到%s的規則：

en: Gzip encoding rules in %s.htaccess created.
zh: %s.htaccess上Gzip規則建立。

en: Fix Configuration
zh: 修復設定

en: Restore Default Configuration
zh: 還原到預設選項

en: Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.
zh: 迴響審核已啟用。您的迴響可能需要一些時間才會顯示。

en: Lock Down:
zh: 鎖定：

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Prepare your server for an expected spike in traffic by enabling the lock down. When this is enabled, new comments on a post will not refresh the cached static files.
zh: 如果你預測會有流量高峰到來時，可以啟用鎖定功能。當這個功能啟用時，在文章裡發佈新迴響將不會更新靜態快取檔案。

en: Developers: Make your plugin lock down compatible by checking the "WPLOCKDOWN" constant. The following code will make sure your plugin respects the WPLOCKDOWN setting.
zh: 開發者：透過檢查"WPLOCKDOWN"，讓你的外掛與鎖定功能相容。下面的原始碼將確保你的外掛遵守WPLOCKDOWN設定。

en: Sorry. My blog is locked down. Updates will appear shortly
zh: 抱歉。我的部落格已經鎖定。將會在短時間後更新。

en: WordPress is locked down. Super Cache static files will not be deleted when new comments are made.
zh: WordPress 已鎖定。新的迴響產生時將不會刪除 Super Cache 靜態快取檔案。

en: WordPress is not locked down. New comments will refresh Super Cache static files as normal.
zh: WordPress 未鎖定。新的迴響產生時將會正常更新 Super Cache 靜態快取檔案。

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Lock Down
zh: 鎖定

en: Directly Cached Files
zh: 直接快取檔案

en: %s removed!
zh: %s 已移除！

en: Warning!
zh: 警告！

en: You must make %s writable to enable this feature. As this is a security risk please make it readonly after your page is generated.
zh: 啟用這項功能前必須確認 %s 是可寫入狀態。由於這牽涉到一個安全風險，請在你的網頁產生後把它設為唯讀。

en: %s is writable. Please make it readonly after your page is generated as this is a security risk.
zh: %s 可寫入。由於這牽涉到一個安全風險，請在你的網頁產生後把它設為唯讀。

en: Existing direct page
zh: 已存在的直接頁面

en: Delete cached file
zh: 刪除快取檔案

en: Add direct page:
zh: 新增直接頁面：

en: Directly cached files are files created directly off %s where your blog lives. This feature is only useful if you are expecting a major Digg or Slashdot level of traffic to one post or page.
zh: 直接快取檔案是從你的部落格 %s 產生直接建立的檔案。這項功能只在你預測將會有從 Digg 或 Slashdot 大量流量進入某篇文章或頁面時才有用。

en: For example: to cache <em>%1$sabout/</em>, you would enter %1$sabout/ or /about/. The cached file will be generated the next time an anonymous user visits that page.
zh: 舉例來說：快取 <em>%1$sabout/</em>, 你應該輸入 %1$sabout/ 或 /about/ 。快取檔案將在下一個匿名使用者訪問該頁面時產生。

en: Make the textbox blank to remove it from the list of direct pages and delete the cached file.
zh: 將輸入框清空，就能將它從直接頁面清單中移除並刪除快取檔案。

en: Update Direct Pages
zh: 更新直接頁面

en: Expiry Time &amp; Garbage Collection
zh: 過期時間 &amp; 垃圾收集

en: Expire time:
zh: 過期時間：

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Garbage Collection
zh: 垃圾收集

en: If the expiry time is more than 1800 seconds (half an hour), garbage collection will be done every 10 minutes, otherwise it will happen 10 seconds after the expiry time above.
zh: 如果過期時間大於1800秒（半個小時），垃圾回收會每10分鐘進行一次，否則就會在設定到期時間的10秒後進行清理。

en: Checking for and deleting expired files is expensive, but it&#8217;s expensive leaving them there too. On a very busy site you should set the expiry time to <em>300 seconds</em>. Experiment with different values and visit this page to see how many expired files remain at different times during the day. If you are using legacy caching aim to have less than 500 cached files if possible. You can have many times more cached files when using mod_rewrite or PHP caching.
zh: 檢查和刪除過期檔案代價高昂，但把這些檔案留在那裡也一樣。在非常忙碌的網站，你應該將過期時間設定為 <em>300 秒</em>。嘗試使用不同的數值，並注意這些頁面一天裡在不同時段產生多少過期檔案，如果可能的話盡量不讓快取文件數多於500個。

en: Set the expiry time to 0 seconds to disable garbage collection.
zh: 把過期時間設定為0以關閉垃圾回收功能

en: Change Expiration
zh: 變更過期時間

en: Rejected User Agents
zh: 被拒絕的使用者代理（User Agents）

en: Strings in the HTTP &#8217;User Agent&#8217; header that prevent WP-Cache from caching bot, spiders, and crawlers&#8217; requests. Note that super cached files are still sent to these agents if they already exists.
zh: HTTP User Agent；防止快取機器人、蜘蛛或抓取器對於 WP-Cache 的請求。請注意，如果快取檔案已經存在，仍然會發送給這些代理。

en: Save UA Strings
zh: 儲存UA字串

en: Do not cache the following page types. See the <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Conditional_Tags">Conditional Tags</a> documentation for a complete discussion on each type.
zh: 不快取以下頁面類型。查看<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Conditional_Tags">條件標籤</a>文件中對每個類型的完整探討。

en: Single Posts
zh: 單篇文章

en: Pages
zh: 網誌分頁

en: Front Page
zh: 首頁

en: Home
zh: 主頁

en: Archives
zh: 存檔

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Feeds
zh: 訂閱

en: Search Pages
zh: 搜尋頁面

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add here strings (not a filename) that forces a page not to be cached. For example, if your URLs include year and you dont want to cache last year posts, it&#8217;s enough to specify the year, i.e. &#8217;/2004/&#8217;. WP-Cache will search if that string is part of the URI and if so, it will not cache that page.
zh: 在下方輸入框內新增字串（不是檔案名稱），控制頁面是否被快取。舉例來說，如果你的URL中包含年份，但你不想快取去年的文章，那麼就指定年份，例如 &#8217;/2004/&#8217; 。WP-Cache 將會搜尋這個字串是否包含在URI之中，如果是的話則不會快取這個頁面。

en: Save Strings
zh: 儲存字串

en: Add here those filenames that can be cached, even if they match one of the rejected substring specified above.
zh: 這是可以被快取的檔案名，即使它們與上方設定的拒絕字串相符時也仍將被快取。

en: Save Files
zh: 儲存檔案

en: Currently logging to: %s
zh: 當前記錄到：%s

en: Fix problems with the plugin by debugging it here. It can log them to a file in your cache directory.
zh: 在這裡使用外掛除錯模式解決問題。它可以在你的快取目錄內產生的紀錄檔。

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: IP Address
zh: IP位址

en: (only log requests from this IP address. Your IP is %s)
zh: （僅記錄來自此IP位址的請求。你的 IP 是 %s）

en: Log level
zh: 記錄等級

en: (1 = less, 5 = more, may cause severe server load.)
zh: （1 = 低，5 = 更多，可能會導致嚴重的伺服器負載）

en: In very rare cases two problems may arise on some blogs:<ol><li> The front page may start downloading as a zip file.</li><li> The wrong page is occasionally cached as the front page if your blog uses a static front page and the permalink structure is <em>/%category%/%postname%/</em>.</li></ol>
zh: 在極少數的部落格可能會出現兩個問題：<ol><li>在首頁可能會以一個 zip 檔案開始下載。</li><li>如果你的部落格使用一個靜態的首頁，或以 <em>/%category%/%postname%/</em> 作為固定連結架構的話，那麼錯誤的頁面有時候會變成首頁的快取畫面。</li></ol>

en: I&#8217;m 99% certain that they aren&#8217;t bugs in WP Super Cache and they only happen in very rare cases but you can run a simple check once every 5 minutes to verify that your site is ok if you&#8217;re worried. You will be emailed if there is a problem.
zh: 我有十足的把握肯定，它們不是 WP Super Cache 的錯誤。它只會發生在極少數的情況下，但如果你擔心的話，你可以每5分鐘進行一次簡單的檢查，以確保你的網站是正常的。如果有問題，你將會收到電子郵件。

en: Check front page every 5 minutes.
zh: 每五分鐘檢查首頁

en: Front page text
zh: 首頁文字

en: Text to search for on your front page. If this text is missing the cache will be cleared. Leave blank to disable.
zh: 在你的首頁裡要搜尋的文字。如果缺少這些文字時快取將被清除。保留空白停用這個功能。

en: Clear cache on error.
zh: 清除快取時發生錯誤。

en: Email the blog admin when checks are made. (useful for testing)
zh: 當檢查時寄送電子郵件給網站管理員。（供測試用）

en: Error: GZIP compression is enabled, disable it if you want to enable wp-cache.
zh: 錯誤：GZIP壓縮已啟用，如果你想啟用wp-cache，請停用它。

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: GZIP compression is enabled in WordPress, wp-cache will be bypassed until you disable gzip compression.
zh: 在 WordPress 上GZIP壓縮已啟用，wp-cache將被繞過，直到你停用gzip壓縮。

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Your cache directory (<strong>%1$s</strong>) did not exist and couldn&#8217;t be created by the web server. Check %1$s permissions.
zh: 你的快取目錄（<strong>%1$s</strong>）不存在，且無法從伺服器端建立。請檢查 %1$s 權限。

en: Your cache directory (<strong>%1$s</strong>) or <strong>%2$s</strong> need to be writable for this plugin to work. Double-check it.
zh: 你的快取目錄（<strong>%1$s</strong>）或 <strong>%2$s</strong> 必須讓外掛可寫入才能正常運作。請重新檢查一次。

en: Your WP-Cache config file (<strong>%s</strong>) is out of date and not writable by the Web server.Please delete it and refresh this page.
zh: 你的 WP-Cache 設定檔（<strong>%s</strong>）已經過期，且無法由伺服器端寫入，請刪除它並重新整理此頁面。

en: Configuration file missing and %1$s  directory (<strong>%2$s</strong>) is not writable by the Web server.Check its permissions.
zh: 設定檔遺失，%1$s 目錄（<strong>%2$s</strong>）也無法被伺服器寫入。請檢查權限。

en: Sample WP-Cache config file (<strong>%s</strong>) does not exist.Verify you installation.
zh: WP-Cache 設定檔範本（<strong>%s</strong>）不存在。請確認你的安裝。

en: %s/advanced-cache.php</em> does not exist or cannot be updated.
zh: %s/advanced-cache.php</em> 不存在或是無法更新。

en: 1. If it already exists please delete the file first.
zh: 1. 如果它已經存在，請先刪除。

en: 2. Make %1$s writable using the chmod command through your ftp or server software. (<em>chmod 777 %1$s</em>) and refresh this page. This is only a temporary measure and you&#8217;ll have to make it read only afterwards again. (Change 777 to 755 in the previous command)
zh: 2. 請使用你的FTP程式或伺服器軟體，以chmod指令使%1$s可寫入。（<em>chmod 777 %1$s</em>），並重新整理此頁面。這只是一個暫時的作法，你事後必須在把它變更為唯讀。（使用前面的指令將權限從 777 變更為 755）

en: 3. Refresh this page to update <em>%s/advanced-cache.php</em>
zh: 3. 重新整理此頁面以更新 <em>%s/advanced-cache.php</em>

en: If that doesn&#8217;t work, make sure the file <em>%s/advanced-cache.php</em> doesn&#8217;t exist:
zh: 如果無法運作，請確認 <em>%s/advanced-cache.php</em> 檔案不存在：

en: <li>1. Open <em>%1$s$wp_cache_file</em> in a text editor.</li><li>2. Change the text <em>CACHEHOME</em> to <em>%2$s</em></li><li>3. Save the file and copy it to <em>%3$s</em> and refresh this page.</li>
zh: <li>1. 以文字編輯器開啟 <em>%1$s$wp_cache_file</em>。</li><li>2. 將 <em>CACHEHOME</em> 變更為 <em>%2$s</em></li><li>3. 儲存檔案並複製為 <em>%3$s</em>，然後重新整理此頁面。</li>

en: <h3>WP_CACHE constant set to false</h3><p>The WP_CACHE constant is used by WordPress to load the code that serves cached pages. Unfortunately it is set to false. Please edit your wp-config.php and add or edit the following line above the final require_once command:<br /><br /><code>define('WP_CACHE', true);</code></p>
zh: <h3>WP_CACHE變數被設為false</h3><p>WP_CACHE變數被WordPress用來載入快取程式，可是它被設為false(關閉)。請編輯你的wp-config.php檔並把以下的內容放在最後的require_once命令之前。<br /><br /><code>define('WP_CACHE', true);</code></p>

en: <strong>Error: WP_CACHE is not enabled</strong> in your <code>wp-config.php</code> file and I couldn&#8217;t modify it.
zh: <strong>錯誤：</strong>在你的 <code>wp-config.php</code> 檔案裡 <strong>WP_CACHE 是停用狀態</strong>，且無法修改。

en: Edit <code>%s</code> and add the following line:<br /> <code>define('WP_CACHE', true);</code><br />Otherwise, <strong>WP-Cache will not be executed</strong> by WordPress core.
zh: 編輯 <code>%s</code> 並加入以下原始碼：<br /> <code>define('WP_CACHE', true);</code><br />否則，<strong>WP-Cache 將無法被 WordPress 核心執行</strong>。

en: <h3>WP_CACHE constant added to wp-config.php</h3><p>If you continue to see this warning message please see point 5 of the <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-super-cache/faq/">FAQ</a>. The WP_CACHE line must be moved up.
zh: <h3>WP_CACHE 不斷被新增到 wp-config.php</h3><p>如果你持續看到此警告訊息，請參閱 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-super-cache/faq/">FAQ</a> 第五點。WP_CACHE 原始碼必須往前移動。

en: Cache Contents
zh: 快取內容

en: Object cache in use. No cache listing available.
zh: 正在使用Object快取。無法顯示快取清單。

en: Deleting supercache file: <strong>%s</strong><br />
zh: 刪除supercache檔案：<strong>%s</strong><br />

en: Deleting wp-cache file: <strong>%s</strong><br />
zh: 刪除wp-cache檔案：<strong>%s</strong><br />

en: Cache stats are not automatically generated. You must click the link below to regenerate the stats on this page.
zh: 快取統計不會自動產生，你必須點擊以下的連結，本頁的統計資料才會重新產生。

en: Regenerate cache stats
zh: 重新產生快取統計

en: Cache stats last generated: %s minutes ago.
zh: 快取統計最後產生時間：%s分鐘以前。

en: %s Cached Pages
zh: %s 個頁面已快取

en: %s Expired Pages
zh: %s 個頁面已過期

en: Fresh WP-Cached Files
zh: 新的 WP-Cached 檔案

en: URI
zh: URI 網址

en: Key
zh: 關鍵字

en: Age
zh: 時間(秒)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Stale WP-Cached Files
zh: 舊的 WP-Cached 檔案

en: Fresh Super Cached Files
zh: 新的 Super Cached 檔案

en: Stale Super Cached Files
zh: 舊的 Super Cached 檔案

en: Hide file list
zh: 隱藏檔案清單

en: Too many cached files, no listing possible.
zh: 快取檔案過多，無法列出。

en: List all cached files
zh: 列出所有快取檔案

en: <strong>Garbage Collection</strong><br />Last GC was <strong>%s</strong> minutes ago<br />
zh: <strong>垃圾收集</strong><br />上次垃圾收集於 <strong>%s</strong> 分鐘前<br />

en: Next GC in <strong>%s</strong> minutes
zh: 下次垃圾收集於 <strong>%s</strong> 分鐘後

en: Expired files are files older than %s seconds. They are still used by the plugin and are deleted periodically.
zh: 過期檔案是超過 %s 秒鐘的檔案。它們仍然會被外掛使用並會定期刪除。

en: Delete Expired
zh: 刪除過期檔案

en: Delete Super Cache cached files (opens in new window)
zh: 刪除 Super Cache 快取檔案（在新視窗打開）

en: %1$s is Digg proof thanks to caching by %2$s
zh: %1$s 使用的快取程式為 %2$s

en: WP Super Cache must be configured. Go to <a href="%s">the admin page</a> to enable and configure the plugin.
zh: WP Super Cache 必須設定。請前往<a href="%s">管理後台</a>啟用和設定外掛。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: WP Super Cache is disabled. Please go to the <a href="%s">plugin admin page</a> to enable caching.
zh: WP Super Cache 停用。請前往 <a href="%s">外掛管理員</a>啟用快取。

en: Warning! WP Super Cache caching broken! The script advanced-cache.php could not load wp-cache-phase1.php.<br /><br />Please edit %1$s/advanced-cache.php and make sure the path to %2$swp-cache-phase1.php is correct.
zh: 警告！ WP Super Cache快取毀損！ advanced-cache.php 腳本無法載入 wp-cache-phase1.php。<br /><br />請編輯 %1$s/advanced-cache.php 並且確認指向 %2$swp-cache-phase1.php 的路徑是正確的。

en: [%s] Front page is gzipped! Please clear cache!
zh: [%s] 首頁已使用gzip壓縮！請清除快取！

en: Please visit %s to clear the cache as the front page of your site is now downloading!
zh: 請前往 %s 清除快取，網站的首頁正在下載！

en: [%s] Front page is gzipped! Cache Cleared!
zh: [%s] 首頁已使用gzip壓縮！快取已清除！

en: The cache on your blog has been cleared because the front page of your site is now downloading. Please visit %s to verify the cache has been cleared.
zh: 你的部落格快取已被清除。因為你的部落格首頁正在下載，請前往 %s 確認快取已被清除。

en: [%s] Front page is not correct! Please clear cache!
zh: [%s] 首頁不正確！請清除快取！

en: Please visit %1$s to clear the cache as the front page of your site is not correct and missing the text, "%2$s"!
zh: 請前往 %1$s 清除快取，部落格的首頁不正確，遺失文字，"%2$s"！

en: [%s] Front page is not correct! Cache Cleared!
zh: [%s] 首頁不正確！快取已清除！

en: The cache on your blog has been cleared because the front page of your site is missing the text "%2$s". Please visit %1$s to verify the cache has been cleared.
zh: 你的部落格已被清除快取，因為你的部落格首頁缺少文字 "%2$s"。請前往 %1$s 確認快取已被清除。

en: [%s] Front page check!
zh: [%s] 首頁檢查！

en: WP Super Cache has checked the front page of your blog. Please visit %s if you would like to disable this.
zh: WP Super Cache 已檢查過你部落格的首頁。如果你想停用這項功能，請前往 %s 。

en: Cannot update .htaccess
zh: 無法更新 .htaccess

en: The file <code>%s.htaccess</code> cannot be modified by the web server. Please correct this using the chmod command or your ftp client.
zh: <code>%s.htaccess</code> 檔案無法被網頁伺服器更新。請使用 chmod 指令或透過 FTP 程式修正。

en: Refresh this page when the file permissions have been modified.
zh: 在權限修改後請重新整理這個頁面。

en: Alternatively, you can edit your <code>%s.htaccess</code> file manually and add the following code (before any WordPress rules):
zh: 或者，你可以手動編輯 <code>%s.htaccess</code> 檔案並加入以下原始碼（在任何 WordPress 規則前）：

en: To serve static html files your server must have the correct mod_rewrite rules added to a file called <code>%s.htaccess</code>
zh: 為了使用靜態的HTML檔案，你的伺服器上必須有正確的mod_rewrite規則，新增到一個名為 <code>%s.htaccess</code> 的檔案。

en: You can edit the file yourself add the following rules.
zh: 你可以自行編輯並新增以下規則。

en:  Make sure they appear before any existing WordPress rules.
zh: 確認它們出現在任何已存在的 WordPress 規則之前。

en: Update Mod_Rewrite Rules
zh: 更新 Mod_Rewrite 規則

en: [%1$s] Cache Preload Started
zh: [%1$s] 快取預載已經開始

en: [%1$s] Refreshing posts from %2$d to %3$d
zh: [%1$s] 更新第 %2$d 到第 %3$d 篇文章

en: [%1$s] Cache Preload Stopped
zh: [%1$s] 快取預載已停止

en: [%1$s] %2$d posts refreshed
zh: [%1$s]%2$d 篇文章已被更新

en: Refreshed the following posts:
zh: 已更新下列文章：

en: Scheduling next preload refresh in %d minutes.
zh: 下次更新預載快取時間：%d分鐘後

en: [%s] Cache Preload Completed
zh: [%s] 預載快取完成

en: Cleaning up old supercache files.
zh: 清除舊的supercache檔案。

en: [%s] Preload may have stalled.
zh: [%s] 預先載入可能已經停止

en: Preload has been restarted.
    %s
zh: 預先載入已經被重新啟動.
    %s

en: Supercache Uninstall Problems
zh: Supercache反安裝問題

en: Dear User,
    
    WP Super Cache was removed from your blog but the mod_rewrite rules
    in your .htaccess were not.
    
    Please edit the following file and remove the code
    between 'BEGIN WPSuperCache' and 'END WPSuperCache'. Please backup the file first!
    
    %s
    
    Regards,
    WP Super Cache Plugin
    http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-super-cache/
zh: 親愛的使用者，
    
    WP Super Cache已從你的部落格被移除，但是.htaccess中的
    mod_rewrite規則仍然存在。
    
    請編輯下列檔案並移除'BEGIN WPSuperCache'及'END WPSupercache'之間的原始碼。
    請先備份這個檔案！
    
    %s
    
    WP Super Cache Plugin敬上
    http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-super-cache/

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的迴響正等待審核中。

en: Enables or disables plugin to Remove the text "Your comment is awaiting moderation." when someone leaves a moderated comment.
zh: 啟動或關閉此外掛，決定當有人發佈需審核的迴響時，是否去除「您的迴響正等待審核中」字樣。

en: disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Awaiting Moderation is now %s
zh: Awaiting Moderation 外掛模組 %s

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Bad Behaviour not found. Please check your install.
zh: 找不到 Bad Behaviour. 請檢查你的安裝。

en: (Only legacy caching supported, disabled compression and requires <a href="http://www.bad-behavior.ioerror.us/">Bad Behavior</a> in "%s/plugins/bad-behavior/")
zh: （只支援傳統模式，停用壓縮，<a href="http://www.bad-behavior.ioerror.us/">Bad Behavior</a> 路徑必須為 "%s/plugins/bad-behavior/"）

en: Bad Behavior support is now %s
zh: Bad Behaviour 外掛模組 %s

en: <a href="http://ocaoimh.ie/no-adverts-for-friends/">No Adverts for Friends</a> plugin is %s.
zh: <a href="http://ocaoimh.ie/no-adverts-for-friends/">No Adverts for Friends</a> 外掛模組 %s

en: (requires <a href="http://ocaoimh.ie/no-adverts-for-friends/">friendsadverts.php</a> too)
zh: （必須有 <a href="http://ocaoimh.ie/no-adverts-for-friends/">friendsadverts.php</a>）

en: Provides support for <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wordpress-mu-domain-mapping/">Domain Mapping</a> plugin to map multiple domains to a blog.
zh: <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wordpress-mu-domain-mapping/">Domain Mapping</a>外掛支援，映射多個網域至一個blog。

en: Domain Mapping support is now %s
zh: Domain Mapping 外掛模組 %s

en: Domain Mapping plugin detected! Please go to the Supercache plugins page and enable the domain mapping helper plugin.
zh: Domain Mapping外掛模組已被偵測到！請到Supercache外掛頁面啟用domain mapping支援外掛。
