en to zh_CN translation catalogue (273 entries)

en: (Updated daily)
zh_CN: （每日更新）

en: (Updated hourly)
zh_CN: （每小时更新）

en: (Updated monthly)
zh_CN: （每月更新）

en: (default: off)
zh_CN: (默认: 停用)

en: (default: on)
zh_CN: (默认: 启用)

en: (login page)
zh_CN: （登入页）

en: --- please select ---
zh_CN: --- 选取 ---

en: A simple image CAPTCHA.
zh_CN: 简易图片 CAPTCHA 验证。

en: A string consisting of lowercase and uppercase letters only.
zh_CN: 仅小写及大写字母。

en: A visitor who reaches this limit will be temporarily banned.
zh_CN: 同一位网站访客达到配额上限时便会暂时封锁。

en: ALLOW
zh_CN: 允许

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Action Logger
zh_CN: 动作日志器

en: Action Logs
zh_CN: 动作日志

en: Advanced IP address mangement.
zh_CN: 进阶的 IP 位址管理功能。

en: All processes are automatic and instant, so you can ignore them.
zh_CN: 全部程序均会自动并即时处理，网站管理员可以予以忽略。

en: Allow access to the REST API only for logged-in users.
zh_CN: 只许可已登入的用户连接 REST API。

en: Allow popular search engines crawl your website.
zh_CN: 允许受欢迎的搜寻引擎检索您的网站。

en: Allow popular search engines to crawl your website. [<a href="%s" target="_blank">list</a>]
zh_CN: 开放常见的搜寻引擎检索这个网站的资料。 <a href="%s" target="_blank">搜寻引擎开放清单</a>

en: Allow this IP address
zh_CN: 允许這个 IP 位址

en: Allowed by IP component.
zh_CN: 由 IP 元件许可。

en: Allowed by IP manager
zh_CN: 由 IP 管理器授权

en: An IP address or IP/CIDR specification per line.
zh_CN: 请每行输入一个 IP 位址或 IP / CIDR。

en: An alphanumeric string with lowercase and uppercase characters.
zh_CN: 数字、小写及大写字母混合。

en: An anti-scraping plugin for WordPress.
zh_CN: 这个插件可保护 WordPress 网站不受恶意侵扰。

en: Analyze header information from visitors.
zh_CN: 网站访客的分析标头资讯。

en: Analyze user-agent information from visitors.
zh_CN: 网站访客的分析用户代理资讯。

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 网页验证

en: Automatically clear all logs at 12:00 a.m. every day. Enabling this option will improve performance.
zh_CN: 每天凌晨12点自动清除所有日志。启用此选项将提升性能。

en: Bing bot
zh_CN: Bing 机器人

en: Blacklist
zh_CN: 封锁清单

en: CAPTCHAs
zh_CN: CAPTCHA

en: Cannot create JS cookies
zh_CN: 无法建立 JS Cookie。

en: Captcha statistics for the last 7 days.
zh_CN: 最近 7 天的 CAPTCHA 统计资料

en: Captcha statistics for the last month.
zh_CN: 上个月的 CAPTCHA 统计资料

en: Captcha statistics for this month.
zh_CN: 這个月的 CAPTCHA 统计资料

en: Captcha statistics for today.
zh_CN: 今天的 CAPTCHA 统计资料

en: Captcha statistics for yesterday.
zh_CN: 昨天的 CAPTCHA 统计资料

en: Check HTTP referrer information.
zh_CN: 检查 HTTP 来源参照信息。

en: Check if visitors can create cookies via JavaScript.
zh_CN: 检查是否访客可以由 JavaScript 产生 Cookie。

en: Check the cookie generated by JavaScript.
zh_CN: 检查 JavaScript 产生的 Cookie。

en: Check the frequency of page views by a visitor.
zh_CN: 检查访客有多频繁检视网页。

en: Choose a JSON file.
zh_CN: 选择一个 JSON 文件。

en: Choose a data driver for Shieldon to use.
zh_CN: 请选取 Shieldon 要使用的资料驱动程序。

en: Components
zh_CN: 元件

en: Core
zh_CN: 核心程序

en: Current data circle started from %s.
zh_CN: 目前的资料周期始于 %s。

en: D
zh_CN: 日

en: DENY
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Daemon
zh_CN: 守护程序

en: Daily Limit
zh_CN: 每日次数限制

en: Daily limit reached
zh_CN: 已达每日上限。

en: Data Circle
zh_CN: 资料周期

en: Data Driver
zh_CN: 资料驱动程序

en: Denied by Header component.
zh_CN: 被标头资讯元件阻挡。

en: Denied by IP component.
zh_CN: 被 IP 元件阻挡。

en: Denied by IP manager
zh_CN: 由 IP 管理器拒绝。

en: Denied by RDNS component.
zh_CN: 由 RDNS 组件拒绝。

en: Denied by User-agent component.
zh_CN: 
    被使用者代理元件阻挡。

en: Denied by component - Header.
zh_CN: 由组件拒绝 - 头部。

en: Denied by component - IP.
zh_CN: 由组件拒绝 - IP。

en: Denied by component - RDNS.
zh_CN: 由组件拒绝 - RDNS。

en: Denied by component - Trusted Robot.
zh_CN: 由组件拒绝 - 信任的機器人。

en: Denied by component - User Agent.
zh_CN: 由组件拒绝 - 用户代理。

en: Deny All
zh_CN: 全部拒绝

en: Deny all vistors without common header information.
zh_CN: 拒绝没有通用标头资讯的全部网站访客。

en: Detect multiple sessions created by the same visitor.
zh_CN: 侦测同一位网站访客所产生的多个工作阶段。

en: Detect whether multiple sessions have been created by the same visitor.
zh_CN: 侦测是否多个工作阶段由同一位访客产生。

en: Don't worry about human visitors. If they reach the limit and get banned, they can easily continue browsing your website by solving the CAPTCHA.
zh_CN: 即使网站真人访客遭到存取限制或封锁也不必担心，他们可以轻易通过 CAPTCHA 验证继续浏览网站。

en: Driver Status
zh_CN: 驱动程序状态

en: Empty referrer
zh_CN: 空白来源参照。

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Eradicate potential injection strings for a single variable.
zh_CN: 针对单一变量清除潜在的注入字串。

en: Excluded URLs
zh_CN: 排除的網址

en: Exclusion
zh_CN: 排除项目

en: Export
zh_CN: 汇出

en: Export all settings to a JSON file.
zh_CN: 汇出所有设定值到 JSON 文件中。

en: File
zh_CN: 档案

en: File system.
zh_CN: 档案系统。

en: Filter Log Table
zh_CN: 过滤器日志表

en: Filter all variables using the COOKIE method.
zh_CN: 过滤全部的 COOKIE 类型的变量。

en: Filter all variables using the GET method.
zh_CN: 过滤全部的 GET 类型的变量。

en: Filter all variables using the POST method.
zh_CN: 过滤全部的 POST 类型的变量。

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Flags
zh_CN: 旗标

en: For example, <code>127.0.0.1</code> (single IP address), <code>127.0.0.0/16</code> (IP range)
zh_CN: 范例：<code>127.0.0.1</code>（单个IP位址），<code>127.0.0/16 </code>（IP范围）

en: For example, use <code>/custom-type/</code> instead of <code>www.example.com/custom-type/1/</code> for a web page.
zh_CN: 举例来说，请输入<code>/custom-type/</code>而不是输入 <code>www.example.com/custom-type/1/</code>。

en: For example:
zh_CN: 举例：

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Frequency Check
zh_CN: 检查频率

en: Global
zh_CN: 全站范围

en: Google bot
zh_CN: Google 机器人

en: H
zh_CN: 时

en: HTTP Referrer
zh_CN: HTTP 来源参照

en: Header
zh_CN: 资料标头

en: Hourly Limit
zh_CN: 每小时次数限制

en: Hourly limit reached
zh_CN: 已达每小时上限。

en: How many characters would you like to display on the CAPTCHA?
zh_CN: CAPTCHA 验证圖片中要顯示的字元數量。

en: IP
zh_CN: IP 位址

en: IP List
zh_CN: IP 位址清单

en: IP Manager
zh_CN: IP 位址管理器

en: IP Source
zh_CN: IP地址来源

en: IP address without a PTR record.
zh_CN: IP 位址没有 PTR 记录。

en: ISO 639 - ISO 3166 code. For example, <strong>zh-TW</strong> stands for Tranditional Chinese of <strong>Taiwan</strong>
zh_CN: 这项设置采用 ISO 639 - ISO 3166 代码。举例来说，语言代码 <strong>zh-TW</strong> 代表<strong>台湾</strong>繁体中文。

en: Identified as a fake search engine.
zh_CN: 被辨识为伪造的搜索引擎。

en: If you encounter any issues or find any bugs, please report them at the following URL.
zh_CN: 如果发现任何问题或程序码错误，请通过上方连结回报。

en: If you want to use the theme customizer, please enable this option. Remember to disable it once you are done making changes.
zh_CN: 如果您想使用主题定制器，请启用此选项。完成更改后，请记得禁用它。

en: Image Captcha
zh_CN: 图片 CAPTCHA 验证

en: Import
zh_CN: 汇入

en: Import / Export
zh_CN: 
    汇入 / 汇出

en: Import a JSON file that you previously exported.
zh_CN: 汇入您先前汇出的 JSON 文件。

en: Import/Export
zh_CN: 汇入／汇出

en: In blacklist
zh_CN: 在封锁清单中

en: In general, an IP address from an Internet Service Provider (ISP) will have reverse DNS set. This option only works when strict mode is enabled.
zh_CN: 一般来说，网际网路服务提供商 (ISP) 的 IP 位址会有 DNS 反向解析集。这个功能仅适用于已启用 [严格模式]。

en: In queue
zh_CN: 在佇列中

en: In-memory database.
zh_CN: 使用内存的资料库。

en: Invalid IP
zh_CN: 无效 IP

en: Invalid IP address.
zh_CN: 无效的 IP 位址。

en: Invalid JSON file.
zh_CN: 无效的 JSON 文件。

en: Invalid configuration file.
zh_CN: 无效的组态设定文件。

en: Is your website behind a CDN service? If you are using a CDN, you need to configure this setting; otherwise, all IP addresses will appear to come from the CDN servers and may be mistakenly banned.
zh_CN: 您的网站是使用CDN服务吗？如果您使用了CDN，您需要配置此设置；否则，所有IP地址将显示为来自CDN服务器，并可能被错误地封禁。

en: Keep Alive Period
zh_CN: 持续连线周期

en: Keep-alive period. (minutes)
zh_CN: 存续期间 (分钟)

en: Language Code
zh_CN: 语言代码

en: Last 7 days
zh_CN: 最近 7 天

en: Last month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Last visit
zh_CN: 最后存取时间

en: Length
zh_CN: 字元长度

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Login
zh_CN: 用户登录

en: M
zh_CN: 分

en: Manually added by the administrator
zh_CN: 已由网站管理员手动新增

en: Minutely Limit
zh_CN: 每分钟次数限制

en: Minutely limit reached
zh_CN: 已达每分钟上限。

en: Not recommend for high-traffic webites.
zh_CN: 不建议用在高流量网站。

en: Notice this is only working when you have enabled that function.
zh_CN: 请注意，只有网站管理员启用相关功能时才会正确运作。

en: Notice: Turning this option off will impact your SEO because the bots will be going to checking process.
zh_CN: 注意: 因此停用这项设置会影响网站的 SEO。因为检索机器人会进入检查的处理过程。

en: Numeric string only.
zh_CN: 仅有数字。

en: One URL per line.
zh_CN: 请每行输入一个网址。

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线人数

en: Online Limit
zh_CN: 用户人数限制

en: Online Session Limit
zh_CN: 线上工作阶段限制

en: Online session amount.
zh_CN: 在线工作阶段总数

en: Online session limit.
zh_CN: 在线工作阶段限制

en: Operation Status
zh_CN: 运行状态

en: Overview
zh_CN: 总览

en: PTR is not a valid fully qualified domain name (FQDN).
zh_CN: PTR 不是有效的 FQDN。

en: Page views per vistor per day.
zh_CN: 每位網站訪客每天檢視同一页面次數。

en: Page views per vistor per hour.
zh_CN: 每位网站访客每小时检视同一页面次数。

en: Page views per vistor per minute.
zh_CN: 每位网站访客每分钟检视同一页面次数。

en: Page views per vistor per second.
zh_CN: 每位网站访客每秒检视同一页面次数。

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pageviews
zh_CN: 浏览量

en: Pass
zh_CN: 密码

en: Passcode
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Past 7 hours
zh_CN: 過去 7 小时

en: Period
zh_CN: 期間

en: Permanently deny this IP address
zh_CN: 永久拒绝这个 IP 位址

en: Please enter a passcode known only to you. You can use it to bypass IP checks if your IP is not whitelisted.
zh_CN: 请输入只有您知道的通行码。如果您的IP没有被列入白名单，您可以使用它来绕过IP检查。

en: Please enter the Google reCaptcha secret key for your website.
zh_CN: 请输入这个网站的 Google reCahptcha 密钥。

en: Please enter the Google reCaptcha site key for your website.
zh_CN: 请输入这个网站的 Google reCaptcha 网站金钥。

en: Please enter the URLs that you want to exclude from Shieldon protection. These URLs should <strong>begin with</strong> the specified value.
zh_CN: 请输入您希望从Shieldon保护中排除的URL。这些URL应该以指定值<strong>开头</strong>。

en: Please exercise caution when using this option. Be mindful not to block yourself. In the event of being blocked, the only way to resolve the issue is to manually delete this plugin.
zh_CN: 使用此选项时请谨慎行事。注意不要把自己给封锁了。如果被封锁，解决问题的唯一方法是手动删除此插件。

en: Please uninstall WP Shieldon or upgrade your PHP version.
zh_CN: 请移除 WP Shieldon 或升级这个网站的 PHP 版本。

en: Please upload a JSON file.
zh_CN: 请上传有效的 JSON 文件。

en: Please use the corresponding key for the chosen version; otherwise, it will not work.
zh_CN: 请使用与所选版本对应的密钥，否则它将无法工作。

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件程序

en: Prevent cross-site scripting (XSS) attacks.
zh_CN: 预防跨站脚本（XSS）攻击。

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先顺序

en: Quota
zh_CN: 配额上限

en: Read-time logs for <strong>Online Session Controll</strong>.
zh_CN: <strong>在线工作阶段控制</strong>的即时记录。

en: Reason
zh_CN: 记录原因

en: Record every visitor’s behavior.
zh_CN: 记录每位访客的行为。

en: Referrer
zh_CN: 来源参照

en: Remain seconds
zh_CN: 剩余秒数

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove this IP
zh_CN: 移除這个 IP 位址

en: Report generation time
zh_CN: 报告产生时间：

en: Report issues
zh_CN: 回报问题

en: Reset Data Cycle
zh_CN: 重设资料周期

en: Resolved hostname
zh_CN: 已解析的主机名称

en: Restrict access to XML-RPC to only IPs in the whitelist.
zh_CN: 启用此设置后，仅有允许清单中的 IP 位址能访问 XML RPC。

en: Restrict access to the REST API to authenticated users only.
zh_CN: 仅限已认证用户访问REST API。

en: Restrict access to the login page to only IPs in the whitelist.
zh_CN: 启用此设置后，仅有允许清单中的 IP 位址能访问登录页面。

en: Restrict access to the signup page to only IPs in the whitelist.
zh_CN: 启用此设置后，仅有允许清单中的 IP 位址能访问注册页面。

en: Restrict access to your website to only IPs in the whitelist.
zh_CN: 启用此设置后，仅有允许清单中的 IP 位址能访问这个网站。

en: Returned value of pinging PTR and IP address doesn not match up.
zh_CN: Ping 命令查询的 PTR 记录回传值和 IP 位址并不相符。

en: Reverse DNS
zh_CN: DNS 反向解析

en: Rule Table
zh_CN: 规则表

en: S
zh_CN: 秒

en: SQL database.
zh_CN: SQL 资料庫。

en: Search engine bot
zh_CN: 搜寻引擎机器人

en: Secondly Limit
zh_CN: 每秒次数限制

en: Secondly limit reached
zh_CN: 已达每秒上限。

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Session
zh_CN: 工作阶段

en: Session ID
zh_CN: 工作階段 ID

en: Session Table
zh_CN: 工工作阶段表

en: Sessions
zh_CN: 工作階段

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Signup
zh_CN: 用户註冊

en: Single variable
zh_CN: 单一变量

en: Site Key
zh_CN: 网站金钥

en: Some WordPress core functions such as "Save Draft" and REST API use "<strong>/wp-json/</strong>".
zh_CN: 一些 WordPress 核心功能像是 [储存草稿] 和 REST API 使用 "<strong>/wp-json/</strong>" 网址路径。

en: Start protecting your website by implementing Shieldon. This plugin only works when this option is enabled.
zh_CN: 透过使用 Shieldon 为网站提供保护。启用这项设置后，这个插件才会生效。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Strict Mode
zh_CN: 严格模式

en: Strict mode blocks visitors by the following conditions.
zh_CN: 严格模式使用以下规则封锁访客。

en: Strict mode in each Shieldon component has been disabled. Please carefully review all setting options again.
zh_CN: 颜格模式在各个元件中已被关闭。请再一次仔细地检阅全部的设定选项。

en: Submit
zh_CN: 储存

en: Temporarily deny this IP address
zh_CN: 暂时拒绝这个 IP 位址

en: The HTTP WWW-Authenticate response header defines the authentication method that should be used to gain access to a resource.
zh_CN: 回應頭部字段 HTTP WWW-Authenticate 定義了獲取對資源的連接權限應該被使用的認證方式。

en: The IP log table will be completely cleared once a new cycle begins.
zh_CN: IP 位址记录表会在新的周期开始后清空。

en: The maximum online user limit.
zh_CN: 在线同时用户人数限制。

en: The minimum required PHP version for WP Shieldon is PHP <strong>7.1.0</strong>, and yours is <strong>%1s</strong>.
zh_CN: WP Shieldon 的 PHP最低版本版本为 PHP <strong> 7.1.0 </ strong>，而这个网站使用的版本为 <strong>%1s</strong>。

en: The resolved hostname and IP address must match.
zh_CN: 透过 IP 位址解析出的主机名称必须与 IP 位址相符。

en: The rule table will be reset once a new cycle begins.
zh_CN: 规则表会在新的周期开始后重设。

en: Theme Customizer
zh_CN: 布景主题外观自订器

en: This is where Shieldon temporarily allows or denies users in the current cycle.
zh_CN: 这里会显示 Shielon 在目前周期中暂时允许或拒绝的用户。

en: This is where the Shieldon records the users' strange behavior.
zh_CN: 这里会显示 Shielon 在目前周期中所记录的用户奇怪行为。

en: This month
zh_CN: 這个月

en: This must be a path that it begins with a slash (/)
zh_CN: 这个必须是以反斜线 (/) 为开头的路径。

en: This option will deny almost Proxy and VPN servers on the Internet, and some ISP might not provide PTR for their IP addresses, therefore using it carefully.
zh_CN: 此选项将拒绝几乎所有在互联网络上的 Proxy 及 VPN 服务器，且有些 ISP 或许未对他们的 IP 位址提供 PTR 记录，因此小心使用此选项。

en: This options needs Google reCaptcha key to work. [<a href="%s" target="_blank">apply</a>]
zh_CN: 此功能需要 Google reCaptcha 金钥才能执行。<a href="%s" target="_blank">申请 Google reCaptcha 金钥</a>

en: Time
zh_CN: 记录时间

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Too many accesses
zh_CN: 太多存取次数。

en: Too many sessions
zh_CN: 太多工作阶段。

en: Total pageviews last 7 days.
zh_CN: 最近 7 天的总浏览量

en: Total pageviews last month.
zh_CN: 上个月的总浏览量

en: Total pageviews this month.
zh_CN: 這个月的总浏览量

en: Total pageviews today.
zh_CN: 今天的总浏览量

en: Total pageviews yesterday.
zh_CN: 昨天的总浏览量

en: Trusted Bot
zh_CN: 信任的机器人

en: Trusted Bots
zh_CN: 受信任的檢索机器人

en: Turning this option on to disable XML-RPC function.
zh_CN: 启用这个选项以停用 XML-RPC 功能。

en: Turning this option on will get <code>/?customize_changeset_uuid=</code> excluded from Shieldon protection.
zh_CN: 把这个选项开启，将使 <code>/?customize_changeset_uuid=</code> 被排除在 Shieldon 防护机制。

en: Turning this option on will get <code>/wp-json/</code> excluded from Shieldon protection.
zh_CN: 把这个选项开启，将使 <code>/wp-json/</code> 被排除在 Shieldon 防护机制。

en: Turning this option on will get <code>wp-login.php</code> excluded from Shieldon protection.
zh_CN: 启用这项设置后，<code>wp-login.php</code> 便会从 WP Shieldon 插件保护机制中排除。

en: Turning this option on will get <code>wp-signup.php</code> excluded from Shieldon protection.
zh_CN: 启用这项设置后，<code>wp-signup.php</code> 便会从 WP Shieldon 插件保护机制中排除。

en: Turning this option on will get <code>xmlrpc.php</code> excluded from Shieldon protection.
zh_CN: 启用这项设置后，<code>xmlrpc.php</code> 便会从 WP Shieldon 插件保护机制中排除。

en: Type
zh_CN: 验证类型

en: URL Path
zh_CN: 网址路径

en: URLs
zh_CN: 網址

en: Unit: minute
zh_CN: 单位: 分钟

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Using the following URL makes your login URL accessible in <strong>Deny All</strong> mode.
zh_CN: 使用以下网址便能在启用<strong> [全部拒绝] </ strong>模式后访问网站的登录网址。

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Variable Name
zh_CN: 变量名称

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: View GitHub project
zh_CN: 检视 GitHub 专案

en: Visitors with empty user-agent information will be blocked.
zh_CN: 含有空白用户代理程序资讯的网站访客会遭到封锁。

en: WP Shieldon has been updated successfully. Please reset the data cycle and then enable the daemon.
zh_CN: WP Shieldon 已经成功地更新。请重设资料周期，然后开启 [守护进程]。

en: WP Shieldon is brought to you by <a href="%1$s">Terry L.</a> from <a href="%2$s">Taiwan</a>.
zh_CN: WP Shieldon 由<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">台湾</a>开发者 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Terry L.</a> 开发。

en: WP Tweaks
zh_CN: WP 功能微调

en: When the online user amount has reached the limit, other users not in the queue have to line up!
zh_CN: 当在线用户数量达到上限，不在伫列中的其他用户必须等候。

en: Whitelist
zh_CN: 允许清单

en: XML-RPC is necessary when using client software such as WordPress mobile apps, Windows Live Writer, and others. Disabling it enhances security if you are not using these applications.
zh_CN: 当使用WordPress移动应用、Windows Live Writer和其他客户端软件时，XML-RPC是必需的。如果您不使用这些应用程序，禁用它可以增强安全性。

en: XSS Protection
zh_CN: XSS 防护

en: Yahoo bot
zh_CN: Yahoo 机器人

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Your configuration file has been imported successfully.
zh_CN: 您的组态设定文件已被成功汇入。

en: displays
zh_CN: 显示次数

en: encrypted
zh_CN: 已加密

en: failed
zh_CN: 已失敗

en: failure
zh_CN: 失敗

en: rows
zh_CN: 列

en: solved
zh_CN: 已解决

en: success
zh_CN: 成功
