WP Bulk Add Posts password - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Add Password
zh: 添加密码

en: Delete Password
zh: 删除密码

en: Password deleted from Post %s.
zh: 文章 %s 的密码已清除。

en: Password added to %s.
zh: 设定的密码已添加到%s。

en: Posts password settings
zh: 文章密码设置

en: My PSW
zh: 我的密码

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Bulk Action
zh: 批量设置

en: My Password
zh: 我的密码

en: Setting your password here
zh: 在这里设置您的密码

en: Next step
zh: 下一步

en: Navigating to the subemenu "Posts list" to select posts you want to add/remove password, or navigating to the another tab to bulk add/remove password to posts.
zh: 可到 "文章列表" 子菜单对某些文章进行密码添加或清除，也可以到另外一个选项卡对全部文章进行密码添加或清除。

en: Add your password to all posts
zh: 将我的密码添加到全部文章

en: bulk add your password to  all posts?
zh: 将我在上个选项卡页面设置的页面应用于全部文章

en: Delete your password from all posts
zh: 取消全部文章密码

en: bulk delete all posts password the last added?
zh: 批量删除上次添加的密码？

en: Posts list
zh: 文章列表

en: Posts
zh: 文章
