WP-Polls 2.40 - en to zh translation catalogue (310 entries)

en: %s Answer | %s Answers
zh[0]: %s 個回答選項
zh[1]: %s 個回答選項

en: &laquo; First
zh: &laquo; 最先

en: 1 Answer
zh: 1個回答選項

en: <a href="%s">Click Here</a> To Finish The Uninstallation And WP-Polls Will Be Deactivated Automatically.
zh: <a href="%s">點一下這裡</a> 以完成 WP-Polls 的移除，並且這個外掛將會自動被停用。

en: <strong>%s</strong> poll was created. | <strong>%s</strong> polls were created.
zh[0]: <strong>%s</strong> 個投票已經設立。
zh[1]: <strong>%s</strong> 個投票已經設立。

en: <strong>%s</strong> polls' answer was given. | <strong>%s</strong> polls' answers were given.
zh[0]: 已經取得%s個投票的回答選項。
zh[1]: 已經取得%s個投票的回答選項。

en: <strong>%s</strong> vote was casted. | <strong>%s</strong> votes were casted.
zh[0]: <strong>%s</strong> 個表決已經送出。
zh[1]: <strong>%s</strong> 個表決已經送出。

en: <strong>&raquo;</strong> <strong>%s</strong> vote is casted by comment authors | <strong>&raquo;</strong> <strong>%s</strong> votes are casted by comment authors
zh[0]: <strong>&raquo;</strong> <strong>%s</strong> 次表決已由迴響作者表決。
zh[1]: <strong>&raquo;</strong> <strong>%s</strong> 次表決已由迴響作者表決。

en: <strong>&raquo;</strong> <strong>%s</strong> vote is casted by guests | <strong>&raquo;</strong> <strong>%s</strong> votes are casted by guests
zh[0]: <strong>&raquo;</strong> <strong>%s</strong> 次表決已由訪客表決。
zh[1]: <strong>&raquo;</strong> <strong>%s</strong> 次表決已由訪客表決。

en: <strong>&raquo;</strong> <strong>%s</strong> vote is casted by registered users | <strong>&raquo;</strong> <strong>%s</strong> votes are casted by registered users
zh[0]: <strong>&raquo;</strong> <strong>%s</strong> 次表決已由註冊使用者表決。
zh[1]: <strong>&raquo;</strong> <strong>%s</strong> 次表決已由註冊使用者表決。

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Add Answer
zh: 新增回答選項

en: Add Poll
zh: 新增投票

en: All Logs For '%s' Has Been Deleted.
zh: 投票「%s」 的所有紀錄已經刪除。

en: All Polls Logs Have Been Deleted.
zh: 所有的投票紀錄已經刪除。

en: Allow To Vote
zh: 允許表決

en: Allow To Vote Option
zh: 允許表決設定

en: Allowed Variables:
zh: 允許使用的變數：

en: Allows Users To Select More Than One Answer?
zh: 允許表決者選擇一個以上的選項？

en: Alphabetical Order
zh: 字母順序

en: An Error Has Occured While Deleting All Logs For '%s'
zh: 在刪除「%s」的所有投票紀錄時發生錯誤。

en: An Error Has Occured While Deleting All Polls Logs.
zh: 在刪除所有的投票紀錄時發生錯誤。

en: An error has occurred when processing your poll.
zh: 在處理您的投票時發生錯誤。

en: Answer
zh: 回答選項

en: Answer %s
zh: 回答選項 %s

en: Answer No.
zh: 回答選項 No.：

en: Answer Text
zh: 回答選項文字：

en: Are You Sure You Want To Delete All Polls Logs?
zh: 您確定要刪除所有的投票紀錄嗎？

en: Are You Sure You Want To Delete Logs For This Poll Only?
zh: 您確定要刪除僅這則投票的紀錄？

en: Ascending
zh: 向上

en: Bad
zh: 糟糕

en: Can Be Improved
zh: 可以再改進

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Clear Filter
zh: 清除 Filter

en: Close Poll
zh: 關閉投票

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Closed And Opened Polls
zh: 關閉中和開放中的投票

en: Closed Polls Only
zh: 僅關閉中的投票

en: Comment Authors
zh: 迴響作者

en: Cookie And Log Expiry Option
zh: Cookie 與 Log 期限選項

en: Current Active Poll
zh: 目前(在Widget)活動中的投票

en: Current Active Poll Option
zh: 目前活動中的投票設定

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Deactivating WP-Polls plugin does not remove any data that may have been created, such as the poll data and the poll's voting logs. To completely remove this plugin, you can uninstall it here.
zh: 停用WP-Polls外掛並不會移除任何這個外掛所新增的資料，例如投票資料和投票的表決紀錄等等。要完全地移除這個外掛，你可以在這裡移除它。

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete All Logs
zh: 刪除所有紀錄

en: Delete Logs For This Poll Only
zh: 僅刪除這項投票的紀錄。

en: Delete Poll
zh: 刪除投票

en: Delete Poll Answer
zh: 刪除投票回答選項

en: Delete Poll Logs
zh: 刪除投票紀錄

en: Descending
zh: 向下

en: Display "checkbox" or "radio" input types depending on the poll type
zh: 依據投票型態顯示 "核取方塊" 或是 "單選圓鈕" 的輸入方式

en: Display All Users That Voted For
zh: 顯示所有的使用者表決了：

en: Display Disabled Poll's Voting Form
zh: 要顯示已被停用投票的表決表單

en: Display Latest Poll
zh: 顯示最新的投票

en: Display Multiple Polls
zh: 顯示多項投票

en: Display Poll Archive Link Below Poll?
zh: 在投票的底下顯示投票庫連結嗎？

en: Display Poll's Results
zh: 顯示投票結果

en: Display Polls Archive Link Below Poll?
zh: 在投票的底下顯示投票庫連結？

en: Display Random Poll
zh: 隨機顯示投票

en: Display Users That Voted For
zh: 顯示使用者表決了：

en: Display What This User Has Voted
zh: 顯示這名使用者已經表決的投票：

en: Display the number of people who voted for the poll NOT the total votes of the poll
zh: 顯示已對這則投票做出表決的人數這個而不是這則投票的所有得票數

en: Display the poll archive URL
zh: 顯示投票庫 URL

en: Display the poll's ID
zh: 顯示這則投票的編號

en: Display the poll's answer
zh: 顯示這則投票的回答選項

en: Display the poll's answer ID
zh: 顯示這則投票回答選項的編號

en: Display the poll's answer image width
zh: 顯示這則投票的回答選項形成的圖案寬度

en: Display the poll's answer percentage
zh: 顯示這則投票的回答選項百分比

en: Display the poll's answer percentage for the least voted answer
zh: 顯示這則投票內最少得票數的回答選項之百分比

en: Display the poll's answer percentage for the most voted answer
zh: 顯示這則投票內最多得票數的回答選項之百分比

en: Display the poll's answer votes
zh: 顯示這則投票回答選項的表決

en: Display the poll's answer votes for the least voted answer
zh: 顯示這則投票內最少得票數的回答選項所獲得的票數

en: Display the poll's answer votes for the most voted answer
zh: 顯示這則投票內最多得票數的回答選項所獲得的票數

en: Display the poll's answer without HTML formatting.
zh: 顯示未經過HTML格式化的投票回答選項

en: Display the poll's end date/time
zh: 顯示這則投票的結束 日期/時間

en: Display the poll's least voted answer
zh: 顯示這則投票內最少得票數的回答選項

en: Display the poll's most voted answer
zh: 顯示這則投票內最多得票數的回答選項

en: Display the poll's question
zh: 顯示這則投票的問題

en: Display the poll's start date/time
zh: 顯示這則投票的起始 日期/時間

en: Display the poll's total votes NOT the number of people who voted for the poll
zh: 顯示這則投票的所有得票數而不是所有表決過的表決者人數

en: Display the the maximum number of answers the user can choose if the poll supports multiple answers
zh: 顯示如果這則投票允許選擇一個以上的回答選項的話，使用者可以選擇回答選項的最大數目

en: Displayed After Each Poll In The Poll Archive
zh: 在投票庫的各則投票後顯示

en: Displayed After Paging In The Poll Archive
zh: 在投票庫的各則投票後顯示

en: Displayed Before Each Poll In The Poll Archive
zh: 在投票庫的各則投票前顯示

en: Displayed Before Paging In The Poll Archive
zh: 在投票庫的各則投票前顯示

en: Displayed When An Error Has Occured While Processing The Poll
zh: 當在處理這則投票中發生錯誤時顯示

en: Displayed When The Poll Is Disabled
zh: 當這則投票中止時顯示

en: Displayed When The User HAS NOT Voted
zh: 當這位使用者沒有投票時顯示

en: Displayed When The User HAS Voted
zh: 當這位使用者已經投票時顯示

en: Displayed:
zh: Widget顯示：

en: Displays URL to poll's result
zh: 顯示投票結果的URL

en: Do NOT Display Poll (Disable)
zh: 「不要」顯示投票(意即停用)

en: Do NOT Expire This Poll
zh: 「不要」讓這項投票截止

en: Do Not Display Poll In Post/Sidebar
zh: 不要在 文章/側邊欄 顯示投票

en: Do Not Log
zh: 不要紀錄

en: Do you really want to uninstall WP-Polls?
zh: 您真的確定要移除 WP-Polls ？

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Poll
zh: 編輯投票

en: Edit Start Date/Time
zh: 編輯 起始 日期/時間

en: End Date/Time
zh: 結束 日期/時間

en: End Date:
zh: 結束日期：

en: Enter Poll ID
zh: 輸入投票編號

en: Error Closing Poll '%s'
zh: 關閉投票「%s」時發生錯誤

en: Error In Adding Poll '%s'.
zh: 在新增投票「%s」時發生錯誤。

en: Error In Adding Poll's Answer '%s'.
zh: 在新增投票的回答選項「%s」時發生錯誤。

en: Error In Deleting Poll '%s' Question
zh: 刪除投票「%s」時發生錯誤

en: Error In Deleting Poll Answer '%s'.
zh: 刪除投票回答選項「%s」時發生錯誤。

en: Error Opening Poll '%s'
zh: 開放投票「%s」時發生錯誤

en: Error deleting Setting Key '%s'.
zh: 刪除設定鍵值「%s」時發生錯誤。

en: Error: Poll ID must be numeric
zh: 錯誤：投票編號必須僅為數字

en: Exact Order
zh: 原先順序

en: Exactly
zh: 剛好

en: Excellent
zh: 棒呆了

en: Expiry Time For Cookie And Log:
zh: Cookie 與 Log 的保存期限：

en: Filter Poll's Logs
zh: 投票紀錄Filter

en: Future
zh: 未來

en: Good
zh: 不錯

en: Guest
zh: 訪客

en: Guests
zh: 訪客

en: Guests Only
zh: 僅訪客

en: Guests will automatically be excluded
zh: 訪客將會自動地被排除

en: How Is My Site?
zh: 我的網站如何？

en: ID
zh: 編號

en: If you chose 'Display Multiple Polls' for the above option, you need to configure it in Presentation -> Widgets -> Poll.
zh: 注意：如果您在上面的設定選擇了「顯示多項投票」，您必須到「外觀 -> 模組 -> 投票」去設定它。

en: Individual Poll Footer
zh: 各則投票底部

en: Individual Poll Header
zh: 各則投票頂部

en: Insert Poll
zh: 插入投票

en: Invalid Poll '%s'.
zh: 無效的投票「%s」。

en: Invalid Poll ID. Poll ID #%s
zh: 無效的投票編號。投票編號 #%s

en: Last &raquo;
zh: 最後 &raquo;

en: Less Than
zh: 少於

en: Less Than Or Exactly
zh: 少於或是剛好

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Logged By Cookie
zh: 經由 Cookie 紀錄

en: Logged By Cookie And IP
zh: 經由 Cookie 和 IP 紀錄

en: Logged By IP
zh: 經由 IP 紀錄

en: Logged By Username
zh: 經由使用者名稱紀錄

en: Logging Method
zh: 紀錄方法

en: Logs
zh: 紀錄

en: Manage Polls
zh: 管理投票

en: Maximum Number Of Selected Answers Allowed?
zh: 允許選取回答選項的最大數目？

en: Maximum number of choices allowed:
zh: 允許回答選項的最大選擇數目：

en: More Than
zh: 多於

en: More Than Or Exactly
zh: 多於或是剛好

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Changes Had Been Made To Poll's Answer '%s'.
zh: 投票回答選項「%s」並未有任何改變。

en: No Changes Had Been Made To Poll's Question '%s'.
zh: 投票問題「%s」並未有任何改變。

en: No Comments
zh: 不予置評

en: No Expiry
zh: 無截止日

en: No Poll Option Updated
zh: 沒有任何投票設定被更動

en: No Polls Found
zh: 找不到投票。

en: No more poll's answer to be removed.
zh: 不能再移除更多的投票回答選項。

en: No poll logs available for this poll.
zh: 這項投票沒有任何的投票紀錄。

en: No poll logs available.
zh: 沒有任何投票紀錄存在。

en: No poll logs matches the filter.
zh: 沒有任何投票紀錄符合Filter。

en: No. Of Votes
zh: 表決的 No.

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Note: <strong>%POLL_TOTALVOTES%</strong> and <strong>%POLL_TOTALVOTERS%</strong> will be different if your poll supports multiple answers. If your poll allows only single answer, both value will be the same.
zh: 注意：如果您的投票允許選擇一個以上的回答選項，<strong>%POLL_TOTALVOTES%</strong> 與 <strong>%POLL_TOTALVOTERS%</strong> 將會被視為不同意義。如果您的投票只允許選擇單一回答選項，則這兩個變數將被視為相同。

en: Note: If your logging method is by IP and Cookie or by Cookie, users may still be unable to vote if they have voted before as the cookie is still stored in their computer.
zh: 注意：如果您的紀錄方法是經由 IP 和 Cookie 紀錄或是經由 Cookie ， 如果使用者之前曾經投票過而Cookie還儲存在他們的電腦裡，他們有可能仍無法進行表決。

en: Note: There is a poll embedded within this post, please visit the site to participate in this post's poll.
zh: 注意：這裡有一個投票活動嵌入在這篇文章中，請拜訪文章網頁以參與這篇文章中的投票活動。

en: Null Votes
zh: 無表決

en: Number Of Polls Per Page To Display In Poll Archive Option
zh: 投票庫中每頁顯示的投票數目設定

en: Number Of Polls Per Page:
zh: 每頁投票數目：

en: Once uninstalled, this cannot be undone. You should use a Database Backup plugin of WordPress to back up all the data first.
zh: 一旦移除以後，變更將無法被復原。你應該使用WordPress資料庫備份外掛等等方法先行備份資料庫。

en: Only polls' results will be shown in the Poll Archive regardless of whether the poll is closed or opened.
zh: 注意：僅投票的結果會在投票庫被顯示出來而不論這則投票是關閉中或是開放中。

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Open Poll
zh: 開放投票

en: Opened Polls Only
zh: 僅開放中的投票

en: Page %s of %s
zh: %2$s 頁中的第 %1$s 頁

en: Paging Footer
zh: 表決表單底部：

en: Paging Header
zh: 表決表單頂部：

en: Please check the \'Yes\' checkbox if you want to delete all logs for this poll ONLY.
zh: 請核可「是」對話方塊，如果您確定「僅」要刪除這項投票的所有紀錄。

en: Please check the \'Yes\' checkbox if you want to delete all logs.
zh: 請核可「是」對話方塊，如果您確定要刪除所有的紀錄。

en: Please choose a valid poll answer.
zh: 請選擇一個有效的投票回答選項。

en: Please enter Poll ID again
zh: 請再一次輸入投票編號

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Poll '%s' Added Successfully.
zh: 「%s」投票順利新增。

en: Poll '%s' Deleted Successfully
zh: 投票「%s」已經順利刪除

en: Poll '%s' Edited Successfully.
zh: 投票「%s」已順利修改。

en: Poll '%s' Is Now Closed
zh: 投票「%s」現在已經關閉

en: Poll '%s' Is Now Opened
zh: 投票「%s」現在已經開放

en: Poll AJAX Style
zh: 投票 AJAX 樣式

en: Poll Answer '%s' Deleted Successfully.
zh: 投票回答選項「%s」已經順利刪除。

en: Poll Answers
zh: 投票回答選項

en: Poll Archive
zh: 投票庫

en: Poll Archive Link
zh: 投票庫連結

en: Poll Archive Link Template
zh: 投票庫連結模板

en: Poll Archive Paging Footer Template
zh: 投票庫投票底部模板

en: Poll Archive Paging Header Template
zh: 投票庫投票頂部模板

en: Poll Archive Poll Footer Template
zh: 投票庫投票底部模板

en: Poll Archive Poll Header Template
zh: 投票庫投票頂部模板

en: Poll Archive Templates
zh: 投票庫模板

en: Poll Archive URL Option
zh: 投票庫 URL 設定

en: Poll Archive URL:
zh: 投票庫 URL：

en: Poll Bar Background
zh: 計票長條背景

en: Poll Bar Border
zh: 計票長條框線

en: Poll Bar Height
zh: 計票長條高度

en: Poll Bar Style
zh: 計票長條樣式

en: Poll Close Option
zh: 投票關閉設定

en: Poll Disabled
zh: 投票中止

en: Poll Disabled Template
zh: 投票中止模板

en: Poll Error
zh: 投票錯誤

en: Poll Error Template
zh: 投票錯誤模板

en: Poll Logging Method:
zh: 投票紀錄方法：

en: Poll Logs
zh: 投票紀錄

en: Poll Misc Templates
zh: 投票雜項模板

en: Poll Multiple Answers
zh: 投票回答多數選項

en: Poll Options
zh: 投票設定

en: Poll Question
zh: 投票問題

en: Poll Result Templates
zh: 投票結果模板

en: Poll Start/End Date
zh: 投票 起始/結束 日期

en: Poll Templates
zh: 投票模板

en: Poll Voting Form Templates
zh: 投票表決表單模板

en: Poll's Answer '%s' Added Successfully.
zh: 投票回答選項「%s」順利新增。

en: Poll's Answer '%s' Edited Successfully.
zh: 投票回答選項「%s」順利修改。

en: Poll's Logs
zh: 投票紀錄

en: Polls
zh: 投票

en: Polls AJAX Style
zh: 投票 AJAX 樣式

en: Polls Archive
zh: 投票庫

en: Polls Logs
zh: 投票紀錄

en: Polls Stats:
zh: 投票狀態：

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Random Order
zh: 隨機順序

en: Registered Users
zh: 註冊使用者

en: Registered Users And Guests
zh: 註冊使用者和訪客

en: Registered Users Only
zh: 僅註冊使用者

en: Remove Answer
zh: 移除回答選項

en: Restore Default Template
zh: 回復預設模板

en: Result Body Template
zh: 結果本體模板

en: Result Body2 Template
zh: 結果本體二模板

en: Result Body:
zh: 結果本體：

en: Result Footer Template
zh: 結果底部模板

en: Result Footer2 Template
zh: 結果底部二模板

en: Result Footer:
zh: 結果底部：

en: Result Header Template
zh: 結果頂部模板

en: Result Header:
zh: 結果頂部：

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Select Multiple Polls
zh: 選擇多項投票

en: Setting Key '%s' has been deleted.
zh: 設定鍵值「%s」已經刪除。

en: Show Fading In And Fading Out Of Poll
zh: 以淡入與淡出效果顯示投票

en: Show Loading Image With Text
zh: 顯示載入中圖片與文字

en: Show Poll Achive Link Option
zh: 投票庫連結顯示設定

en: Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.
zh: 抱歉，當下並沒有任何可參與的投票。

en: Sort Order Of Poll Answers Option
zh: 投票回答選項排序設定

en: Sort Order Of Poll Answers:
zh: 投票回答選項的排序：

en: Sort Order Of Poll Results Option
zh: 投票結果排序設定

en: Sort Order Of Poll Results:
zh: 投票結果的排序：

en: Sort Poll Answers By Option
zh: 以設定排列投票回答選項

en: Sort Poll Answers By:
zh: 排列投票回答選項以：

en: Sort Poll Results By Option
zh: 以設定排列投票結果

en: Sort Poll Results By:
zh: 排列投票結果以：

en: Sorting Of Poll Answers
zh: 投票回答選項的排序

en: Sorting Of Poll Results
zh: 投票結果的排序

en: Start Date/Time
zh: 起始 日期/時間

en: Start Date:
zh: 起始日期：

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Table '%s' has been deleted.
zh: 表格「'%s」 已經刪除。

en: Template For Displaying Poll Archive Link
zh: 顯示投票庫連結的模板

en: Template Variables
zh: 模板變數

en: The following WordPress Options/Tables will be DELETED:
zh: 以下的 WordPress Options/Tables 將會被刪除：

en: There are a total of <strong>%s</strong> recorded vote for this poll. | There are a total of <strong>%s</strong> recorded votes for this poll.
zh[0]: 這項投票中總共有 <strong>%s</strong> 筆表決。
zh[1]: 這項投票中總共有 <strong>%s</strong> 筆表決。

en: This Poll Will Not Expire
zh: 這則投票不會截止

en: This default filter is limited to display only <strong>100</strong> records.
zh: 預設的Filter被限制在只能顯示<strong>100</strong>筆紀錄。

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Total Polls' Answers:
zh: 所有投票的回答選項：

en: Total Polls:
zh: 所有投票：

en: Total Voters
zh: 所有表決者

en: Total Voters:
zh: 所有表決者：

en: Total Votes Casted:
zh: 所有送出的表決：

en: Total Votes:
zh: 所有表決：

en: Total number of records that matches this filter: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 所有符合這個Filter的紀錄數目：<strong>%s</strong>

en: Type Of Polls To Display In Poll Archive Option
zh: 投票庫中顯示的投票類型設定

en: Type Of Polls To Display In Poll Archive:
zh: 投票庫中顯示投票的類型：

en: UNINSTALL WP-Polls
zh: 「移除」 WP-Polls

en: Unable To Update Poll Total Votes And Poll Total Voters. Poll ID #%s
zh: 無法更新投票的全部得票數以及全部表決人數。投票編號 #%s

en: Uninstall WP-Polls
zh: 移除 WP-Polls

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Use CSS Style
zh: 使用CSS樣式

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: View Results
zh: 觀看結果

en: View Results Of This Poll
zh: 觀看這項投票的決果

en: Vote
zh: 表決

en: Vote For This Poll
zh: 表決這項投票議題

en: Voters To EXCLUDE
zh: 「排除」的表決者

en: Votes
zh: 表決

en: Votes Casted
zh: 已送出的表決

en: Voting Form Body Template
zh: 表決表單本體模板

en: Voting Form Body:
zh: 表決表單本體：

en: Voting Form Footer Template
zh: 表決表單底部模板

en: Voting Form Footer:
zh: 表決表單底部：

en: Voting Form Header Template
zh: 表決表單頂部模板

en: Voting Form Header:
zh: 表決表單頂部：

en: WARNING:
zh: 警告：

en: When Poll Is Closed
zh: 當投票關閉中的時候

en: Who Is Allowed To Vote?
zh: 允許哪些人可以表決？

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You Are About To Uninstall WP-Polls From WordPress.\nThis Action Is Not Reversible.\n\n Choose [Cancel] To Stop, [OK] To Uninstall.
zh: 您正要從WordPress網誌中移除WP-Polls外掛\n這項動作是無法復原的。\n\n 選擇 [取消] 以停止。或是 [確定]來移除。

en: You Had Already Voted For This Poll. Poll ID #%s
zh: 您已經對這項投票做出了表決。投票編號 #%s

en: You Have Voted For This Choice
zh: 你已經對這項選擇做出表決

en: You are about to CLOSE this poll '%s'.
zh: 您正要「關閉」這則投票「%s」。

en: You are about to OPEN this poll '%s'.
zh: 您正要「開放」這則投票「%s」。

en: You are about to delete all poll logs. This action is not reversible.
zh: 您正要刪除所有的投票紀錄。這個動作將無法復原。

en: You are about to delete poll logs for this poll '%s' ONLY. This action is not reversible.
zh: 您正要刪除「僅」這則投票「%s」的所有投票紀錄。這個動作將無法復原。

en: You are about to delete this poll's answer '%s'.
zh: 您正要刪除這則投票回答選項 「%s」。

en: You are about to delete this poll, '%s'.
zh: 您正要刪除這則投票， 「%s」。

en: You need at least a minimum of 2 poll answers.
zh: 你至少需要兩個投票的回答選項。

en: Your last request is still being processed. Please wait a while ...
zh: 您最後一個要求還在處理當中，請稍候...

en: Your poll bar will look like this
zh: 您的投票看起來將會像這樣

en: seconds (0 to disable)
zh: 秒數 (設為 0 以停用)
