WP Performance - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (257 entries)

en:  Cloudflare Brotli mode not set
zh_CN:  未设置Cloudflare Brotli模式

en:  Cloudflare Rocket loader mode not set
zh_CN:  未设置Cloudflare Rocket加载器模式

en:  Cloudflare browser cache expiration not set
zh_CN:  未设置Cloudflare浏览器缓存过期

en:  Cloudflare cache level not set
zh_CN:  未设置Cloudflare缓存级别

en:  Cloudflare cannot get zone details. Check your Cloudflare credentials
zh_CN:  Cloudflare无法获取区域详细信息。检查您的Cloudflare凭据

en:  Cloudflare development mode not set
zh_CN:  未设置Cloudflare开发模式

en:  Cloudflare minify not set
zh_CN:  未设置Cloudflare压缩

en:  Cloudflare zone %s is not activated. Please go to your Cloudflare dashboard and activate it.
zh_CN:  Cloudflare区域%s未激活。请转到Cloudflare仪表板并激活它。

en:  Cloudflare zone %s status is pending and these settings won't have any effect on your website.
zh_CN:  Cloudflare 区域%s状态为待审，这些设置对您的网站没有任何影响。

en: %s image left | %s images left
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %s 图片
zh_CN[1]: 剩余 %s 图片

en: %s will work out of the box on Nginx servers, this rewrite rules are not required. However, to optimize your website even more, you should add this rules to your Nginx configuration file.
zh_CN: %s 将在 Nginx 服务器上开箱即用，此重写规则不是必需的。但是，为了进一步优化您的网站，您应该将此规则添加到您的 Nginx 配置文件。

en: %s: Log file is getting large, either clear the log or disable troubleshooting logging
zh_CN: %s: 日志文件越来越大，可以清除日志，也可以禁用故障排除日志记录

en: %s: enter Cloudflare credentials
zh_CN: %s：输入Cloudflare凭据

en: %s: missing writing permissions for file <code>.htaccess</code>
zh_CN: %s: 缺少 <code>. htaccess 文件的写入权限 </code>

en: A new post or page is published or updated
zh_CN: 发布或更新文章、页面时

en: A post or page is deleted
zh_CN: 文章或页面被删除时

en: API key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: Account email
zh_CN: 账户邮箱

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Add Container
zh_CN: 添加容器

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add Sitemap
zh_CN: 添加网站地图

en: Add URL
zh_CN: 添加网址

en: Add User Agent
zh_CN: 添加用户代理

en: Add file
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add more features to %s with add-ons.
zh_CN: 使用扩展程序向%s添加更多功能。

en: Add size
zh_CN: 添加大小

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Aggressive - Standard
zh_CN: 积极 - 标准

en: Aggressive: Delivers a different resource each time the query string changes.
zh_CN: 积极：每次查询字符串更改时提供不同的资源。

en: All URL(s) of static files ( CSS, JavaScript and Images ) will be rewritten to the CDN hostname you provide.
zh_CN: 所有静态文件 (CSS、JavaScript 和图片) 的网址都将被重写到您提供的 CDN 主机名。

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定？

en: Asynchronously load CSS
zh_CN: 异步加载 CSS

en: Asynchronously load JavaScript
zh_CN: 异步加载 JavaScript

en: Auto Drafts
zh_CN: 自动草稿

en: Automatic database cleanup
zh_CN: 自动清理数据库

en: Backup your database before running any of these cleanup actions. Once a database cleanup has been performed, there is no way to undo it.
zh_CN: 在运行任何这些清理操作之前备份你的数据库。一旦执行了数据库清理，就无法撤消它。

en: Basic - No query string
zh_CN: 基本 - 没有查询字符串

en: Basic: Only delivers resources from cache when there is no query string.
zh_CN: 基本：只有在没有查询字符串时才从缓存中提供资源。

en: Browser Cache Expiration
zh_CN: 浏览器缓存过期

en: Browser cache TTL (in seconds) specifies how long CloudFlare-cached resources will remain on your visitors computers.
zh_CN: 浏览器缓存TTL（以秒为单位）指定CloudFlare缓存资源在访问者计算机上保留的时间。

en: Browser caching
zh_CN: 浏览器缓存

en: CDN hostname
zh_CN: CDN主机名

en: CSS files
zh_CN: CSS文件

en: CSS files not found
zh_CN: 找不到 CSS 文件

en: CSS settings
zh_CN: CSS 设置

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Cache file was created in %s seconds on %s at %s
zh_CN: 缓存文件创建于 %s 秒，%s 于 %s

en: Cache flushed.
zh_CN: 缓存已刷新。

en: Cache level
zh_CN: 缓存级别

en: Cache preloading
zh_CN: 高速缓存预加载

en: Cache statistics
zh_CN: 缓存统计信息

en: Caching
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Call to undefined method %s
zh_CN: 调用未定义的方法%s

en: Clear all Cloudflare cache
zh_CN: 清除所有Cloudflare缓存

en: Clear cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Clear cache after
zh_CN: 多久后清空缓存

en: Clear cache when
zh_CN: 什么时候清空缓存

en: Clear collected %s files list.%s This option will also clear the cache.
zh_CN: 清除收集到的 %s 文件列表。%s 这个选项也将会清除缓存。

en: Clear log file
zh_CN: 清除日志文件

en: Cloudflare API credentials not set
zh_CN: 未设置Cloudflare API凭据

en: Cloudflare credentials
zh_CN: Cloudflare凭据

en: Cloudflare settings saved
zh_CN: Cloudflare设置已保存

en: Combine
zh_CN: 合并

en: Combine Google Fonts
zh_CN: 合并谷歌字体

en: Compressing resources with gzip reduce the number of bytes sent over the network
zh_CN: 使用 gzip 压缩资源可减少通过网络发送的字节数

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content is auto refreshed every 10 seconds
zh_CN: 内容每10秒自动刷新一次

en: Create a dedicated cache file for mobile devices
zh_CN: 为移动设备创建专用缓存文件

en: Critical CSS path
zh_CN: 关键 CSS 路径

en: Cron tasks cleanup complete
zh_CN: 计划任务清理完成

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: Custom host
zh_CN: 自定义主机

en: DNS prefetching can make external resources load faster
zh_CN: DNS 预加载可以使外部资源加载速度更快

en: Daily
zh_CN: 按天

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Database cleanup complete
zh_CN: 数据库清理完成

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete all
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: Delete all auto drafts
zh_CN: 删除所有自动草稿

en: Delete all expired transients
zh_CN: 删除所有过期的瞬态缓存

en: Delete all pages, posts and comments from trash
zh_CN: 从回收站中删除所有页面、文章和评论

en: Delete all revisions
zh_CN: 删除所有修订版本

en: Delete all spam comments
zh_CN: 删除所有垃圾评论

en: Delete all unused scheduled tasks
zh_CN: 删除所有未使用的计划任务

en: Development mode
zh_CN: 开发模式

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable CSS optimization for logged-in users
zh_CN: 对已登录用户不启用CSS优化

en: Disable JavaScript optimization for logged-in users
zh_CN: 对已登录的用户禁用 JavaScript 优化

en: Disable everywhere
zh_CN: 在所有地方禁用

en: Disable everywhere except on selected URL
zh_CN: 在所选网址以外的任何地方禁用

en: Disable lazy load on mobile devices
zh_CN: 在移动设备上禁用延迟加载

en: Disable only on selected URL
zh_CN: 仅在选定的网址上禁用

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Drafts cleanup complete
zh_CN: 草稿清理完成

en: Dynamic page preload
zh_CN: 动态页面预加载

en: Eliminates render-blocking CSS
zh_CN: 消除了渲染阻止CSS

en: Eliminates render-blocking JavaScript
zh_CN: 消除了阻止渲染的 JavaScript

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable CDN
zh_CN: 启用CDN

en: Enable automatic cleanup
zh_CN: 启用自动清理

en: Enable cache
zh_CN: 启用缓存

en: Enable gzip compression
zh_CN: 启用 gzip 压缩

en: Enable troubleshooting logging
zh_CN: 启用故障排除日志

en: Enter container id or class name
zh_CN: 输入容器 id 或类名

en: Enter critical CSS path definitions
zh_CN: 输入关键 CSS 路径

en: Enter path to XML sitemap which will be used for cache preloading
zh_CN: 输入将用于缓存预加载的 xml 站点地图的路径

en: Every 5 minutes
zh_CN: 每5分钟

en: Every minute
zh_CN: 每1分钟

en: Example
zh_CN: 例子

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Exclude URL(s)
zh_CN: 排除网址

en: Exclude URL(s) from CSS optimization
zh_CN: 从 CSS 优化中排除网址

en: Exclude URL(s) from JavaScript optimization
zh_CN: 从 JavaScript 优化中排除网址

en: Exclude URL(s) from cache
zh_CN: 从缓存中排除网址

en: Exclude URL(s) from image optimization
zh_CN: 从图片优化中排除网址

en: Exclude User Agent(s) from cache
zh_CN: 从缓存中排除用户代理

en: Exclude file(s) from CDN
zh_CN: 从CDN中排除文件

en: Exclude from CSS optimization
zh_CN: 从CSS优化中排除

en: Exclude from Image optimization
zh_CN: 从图片优化中排除

en: Exclude from JS optimization
zh_CN: 从JS优化中排除

en: Exclude from cache
zh_CN: 从缓存中排除

en: Exclude image by name
zh_CN: 按名称排除图片

en: Exclude images located in specific html containers like sliders and galleries
zh_CN: 排除位于特定 HTML 容器中的图片，如滑块和图库

en: Exclude search engines
zh_CN: 排除搜索引擎

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

en: External resources
zh_CN: 外部资源

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Flushing the cache...
zh_CN: 刷新缓存......

en: Force images to use srcset attribute
zh_CN: 强制图片使用 srcset 属性

en: Generate critical CSS path
zh_CN: 生成关键 CSS 路径

en: HTML files
zh_CN: HTML文件

en: Height
zh_CN: 高

en: Hide critical CSS
zh_CN: 隐藏关键CSS

en: If Varnish runs on your server, you must activate this add-on.
zh_CN: 如果Varnish在您的服务器上运行，则必须激活此加载项。

en: If some of the files are missing from this list, enable Cache preloading option.
zh_CN: 如果此列表中缺少某些文件，请启用缓存预加载选项。

en: If you are using proxy, you may need this option
zh_CN: 如果您使用的是代理主机，则可能需要此选项

en: Image sizes
zh_CN: 图片尺寸

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Import settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内联

en: Integrate your Cloudflare account with this add-on.
zh_CN: 使用此扩展程序将Cloudflare账户集成。

en: JavaScript files
zh_CN: JavaScript文件

en: JavaScript files not found
zh_CN: 找不到 JavaScript 文件

en: JavaScript settings
zh_CN: JavaScript 设置

en: Lazy load
zh_CN: 延迟加载

en: Lazy load images
zh_CN: 延迟加载图片

en: Leverage browser caching
zh_CN: 启用浏览器缓存

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Load all google fonts in one HTTP request
zh_CN: 在一个 HTTP 请求中加载所有谷歌字体

en: Load configuration settings saved on
zh_CN: 加载配置设置保存于

en: Loading CSS asynchronously will produce FOUC effect (a Flash Of Unstyled Content). In order to minimize the FOUC effect, use critical CSS path.
zh_CN: 异步加载 CSS 将产生 FOUC 效果 (未设置样式内容的 flash)。为了最大限度地减少 FOUC 效应，请使用关键 CSS 路径。

en: Loads the best optimized image depending on users screen size and image sizes settings
zh_CN: 根据用户屏幕大小和图片大小设置加载最佳优化的图片

en: Log file content
zh_CN: 记录文件内容

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Minify
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Minify inline CSS
zh_CN: 压缩内联 CSS

en: Minify inline JavaScript
zh_CN: 压缩内联 JavaScript

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 按月

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Next run
zh_CN: 下一次运行

en: Nginx configuration
zh_CN: Nginx 配置

en: Not scheduled
zh_CN: 无计划任务

en: Not set
zh_CN: 没有设置

en: Optimized by
zh_CN: 已优化来自

en: Origins
zh_CN: 来源

en: Page URL will be added to exclude list
zh_CN: 页面网址将被添加排除列表

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Preconnect can remove additional roundtrips and reduce request latency
zh_CN: 预连接可以删除其他往返并减少请求延迟

en: Preloads a page right before a user clicks on link
zh_CN: 在用户点击链接之前预加载页面

en: Previous configuration settings
zh_CN: 以前的配置设置

en: Reduces the number of HTTP requests and improves loading time
zh_CN: 减少 HTTP 请求的数量并缩短加载时间

en: Reduces your server response time by serving static files to users
zh_CN: 通过向用户提供静态文件，缩短服务器响应时间

en: Regenerate thumbnails
zh_CN: 重新生成缩略图

en: Regenerate thumbnails every time you make some changes to image sizes
zh_CN: 每次对图片大小进行某些更改时，都会重新生成缩略图

en: Regenerate thumbnails may take a long time. Do not close your browser.
zh_CN: 重新生成缩略图可能需要很长时间。不要关闭浏览器。

en: Regenerating thumbs
zh_CN: 重新生成缩略图

en: Reload
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove %s from excluded URL(s)?
zh_CN: 从已排除的网址中删除%s？

en: Remove image size %s
zh_CN: 删除图片大小 %s

en: Remove size
zh_CN: 删除大小

en: Resource Hints
zh_CN: 资源提示

en: Respect Existing Headers
zh_CN: 尊重现有标题

en: Responsive images
zh_CN: 响应式图片

en: Restore default image sizes
zh_CN: 恢复默认图片大小

en: Restore image sizes
zh_CN: 恢复图片大小

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 修订

en: Revisions cleanup complete
zh_CN: 修订清理完成

en: Rocket Loader
zh_CN: Rocket 加载器

en: Rocket Loader is a asynchronous JavaScript loader.
zh_CN: Rocket 加载器是一个异步JavaScript加载器。

en: Running cron tasks cleanup
zh_CN: 运行计划任务清理

en: Running database cleanup
zh_CN: 运行数据库清理

en: Running drafts cleanup
zh_CN: 运行草稿清理

en: Running revisions cleanup
zh_CN: 运行修订清理

en: Running spam cleanup
zh_CN: 运行垃圾评论清理

en: Running tranisent cleanup
zh_CN: 运行tranisent清理

en: Running trash cleanup
zh_CN: 运行垃圾清理

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Saved
zh_CN: 保存于

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

en: Scheduled tasks
zh_CN: 计划任务

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Separate cache for mobile devices
zh_CN: 移动设备独立缓存

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Setting an expiry date in the HTTP headers for static resources instructs the browser to load previously downloaded resources from local disk rather than over the network
zh_CN: 在静态资源的 HTTP 标头中设置到期日期指示浏览器从本地磁盘而不是通过网络加载以前下载的资源

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show critical CSS
zh_CN: 显示关键CSS

en: Simplified - Ignore query string
zh_CN: 简化 - 忽略查询字符串

en: Simplified: Delivers the same resource to everyone independent of the query string.
zh_CN: 简化：向所有人提供与查询字符串无关的相同资源。

en: Size name already in use
zh_CN: 已在使用的大小名称

en: Something went wrong
zh_CN: 出了些问题

en: Something went wrong. Cannot purge Cloudflare cache
zh_CN: 有些不对劲。无法清除Cloudflare缓存

en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾评论

en: Spam cleanup complete
zh_CN: 垃圾评论清理完成

en: Speed up page load times for your visitor’s HTTPS traffic by applying Brotli compression.
zh_CN: 通过应用Brotli压缩，加快访问者HTTPS流量的页面加载时间。

en: Temporarily activate development mode on your website.
zh_CN: 暂时激活您网站上的开发模式。

en: Temporarily disable
zh_CN: 暂时禁用

en: The following plugins are not compatible with
zh_CN: 以下插件不兼容

en: The minimum TTL available depends on the plan level of the zone.
zh_CN: 可用的最小TTL取决于区域的计划级别。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: These logs can be helpful for troubleshooting problems
zh_CN: 这些日志可帮助解决问题

en: This page is affected by URL(s) exclude options on CSS page
zh_CN: 此页面受CSS页面上网址排除选项的影响

en: This page is affected by URL(s) exclude options on Cache page
zh_CN: 此页面受缓存页面上的网址排除选项的影响

en: This page is affected by URL(s) exclude options on JavaScript page
zh_CN: 此页面受JavaScript页面上的网址排除选项的影响

en: This page is your website home page and it is affected by Exclude URL(s) from cache option. Usually a home page is not excluded from cache. Please check your exclude settings.
zh_CN: 此页面是您的网站主页，它受缓存选项中的排除网址影响。通常，主页不会从缓存中排除。请检查您的排除设置。

en: This page is your website home page.<br />Do you want to exclude home page from cache?
zh_CN: 此页面是您的网站主页。 <br />要从缓存中排除主页吗？

en: This setting will automatically turn off after 3 hours.
zh_CN: 此设置将在3小时后自动关闭。

en: Total cache size
zh_CN: 缓存总大小

en: Transient cleanup complete
zh_CN: Transient清理完成

en: Transients
zh_CN: 瞬态缓存（Transients）

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Trash cleanup complete
zh_CN: 垃圾清理完成

en: Troubleshooting logging
zh_CN: 故障排除日志

en: Update all files in list below
zh_CN: 更新下面列表中的所有文件

en: Update files list
zh_CN: 清除文件列表

en: Use {all} to match all
zh_CN: 使用 {all} 来匹配任何字符串

en: Use {any} to match any string
zh_CN: 使用 {any} 来匹配任何字符串

en: Use {letters} to match only letters
zh_CN: 使用 {letters} 来匹配字母

en: Use {numbers} to match only numbers
zh_CN: 使用 {numbers} 来匹配数字

en: WP Performance
zh_CN: WP性能

en: WP Performance Optimizer
zh_CN: WP性能优化插件，由 WordPress大学 https://www.wpdaxue.com 提供简体中文支持

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 按周

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are doing it wrong
zh_CN: 你做错了

en: Your web site is running on a Nginx server and some additional steps may be required in order to use this option.
zh_CN: 您的网站在 Nginx 服务器上运行，可能需要一些其他步骤才能使用此选项。

en: Zone ID
zh_CN: 区域ID

en: both head and body tag should be present in template file
zh_CN: head 和 body 标记都应存在模板文件中

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: hours
zh_CN: 时

en: is temporarily disabled
zh_CN: 暂时禁用

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: settings are saved
zh_CN: 设置保存时
