en to zh translation catalogue (726 entries)

en:  Disregard Billing State for Tax Calculations
zh: 忽略该州消费税计算

en:  Select a Payment Gateway below to configure it.
zh: 选择下列支付网关进行配置。

en:  and above
zh: 以上

en:  and its variations is 0. Product was unpublished.
zh: 和它的可变属性为0。商品未发布。

en:  and unleash more functionality into your shop.
zh:  并释放更多功能到贵店。

en:  is 0. Product variation was set to invisible.
zh:  为0。商品可变属性被设置为不可见。

en:  is 0. Product was unpublished.
zh:  为0。商品是未公布。

en:  is out of stock
zh: 库存缺货

en:  thinks this will be of interest to you:
zh: 你可能感兴趣：

en: %d topics
zh: %d 标题

en: &quot;[categorisation]&quot; Group
zh: &quot;[categorisation]&quot; 组别

en: (accepted payments)
zh: （接受付款）

en: + Add New Form Set
zh: + 添加新的表单

en: + Add New Variations
zh: + 添加新的可变属性

en: + Add new category to the &quot;[categorisation]&quot; Group
zh: 添加新类别到 &quot;[categorisation]&quot; 组别

en: - Choose a Shipping Rate
zh: - 选择运输费率

en: - Debug
zh: - 调试

en: 1. The actual services quoted to the customer during checkout will depend on the destination country. Not all methods are available to all destinations.
zh: 1. 顾客结算时选择的实际服务取决于目的地国家。不是所有的方法都提供给所有的目的地。

en: 1. Your billing/contact details
zh: 1. 支付/联系的明细

en: 2. Each product must have a valid weight configured. When editing a product, use the weight field.).
zh: 2. 当编辑一个商品使用重量字段的时候每个商品都必须有一个有效的重量配置。

en: 2. Shipping details
zh: 2.运输细节

en: 3. To ensure accurate quotes, each product must valid dimensions configured. When editing a product, use the height, width and length fields.
zh: 3. 当编辑一个商品使用的高度，宽度和长度字段的时候，为了确保准确的报价，每个商品必须有效尺寸配置。

en: 4. The combined dimensions are estimated by calculating the volume of each item, and then calculating the cubed root of the overall order volume which becomes width, length and height.
zh: 4. 如需要预计组合包装后的尺寸，通过计算每件商品的量值，再通过计算总订单量，推算组合包装的长、宽、高。

en: 5. If no product volumes are defined, then default package dimensions of 100mm x 100mm x 100mm will be used.
zh: 5. 如果没有定义商品的包装尺寸，那么使用的默认包装尺寸为100x100x100mm

en: <br /><strong>UPS has been deactivated because you are running PHP4, please upgrade to PHP5 to enable UPS.</strong>
zh: <br /><strong>UPS模块无法运行，因为你的服务器运行的是PHP4，请升级到PHP5才能运行。</strong>

en: <p>You can import your products from a comma delimited text file.</p><p>An example of a cvs import file would look like this: </p><p>Description, Additional Description, Product Name, Price, SKU, weight, weight unit, stock quantity, is limited quantity</p>
zh: <p>你可以从一个用逗号分隔的文本文件导入到商品。</p><p>一个CVS导入例子：</p><p>描述，附加说明，商品名称，价格，型号，重量，重量单位，限制数量</p>

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Couldn&#8217;t register you... please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">webmaster</a> !
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：对不起，注册出错...请联系 <a href="mailto:%s">网站管理员</a> ！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a Product Category.<br />
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入一个商品类别。<br />

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a Product name.<br />
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入一个商品名称。<br />

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a username.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>请输入一个用户名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type your e-mail address.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入你的E-mail地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：该Email地址不正确。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：该Email已注册，请选择另外一个。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：该用户名已注册，请选择另外一个用户名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid.  Please enter a valid username.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：该用户名无效。请输入一个有效的用户名。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Due to a current limitation of PayPal, if your user makes a purchase and uses a coupon, we can not send a list of items through to paypal for processing. Rather, we must send the total amount of the purchase, so that within PayPal the user who purchases a product will see your shop name and the total amount of their purchase.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong> 由于PayPal的限制，如果你的顾客使用优惠券进行购买，我们不能直接发送清单到PayPal处理。相反，我们必须发送购物的总金额，以便购买了商品的PayPal用户可以你的商店和消费总额。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Not only can people use this RSS to keep update with your product list but you can also use this link to promote your products in your facebook profile. <br />Just add the <a href="http://apps.facebook.com/getshopped">getshopped! facebook application</a> to your facebook profile and follow the instructions.
zh: <strong>Note:</strong> 该RSS不但可以让别人保持你商品列表的更新，而且你还可以将该链接，将你的商品展示在你的Facebook档案。<br />Just add the <a href="http://apps.facebook.com/getshopped">getshopped! facebook application</a> to your facebook profile and follow the instructions.

en: <strong>What is this?</strong> From this page you can use the <em>Social Web</em> links to save %s to a social bookmarking site, or the <em>E-mail</em> form to send a link via e-mail.
zh: <strong>这是什么？</strong> From this page you can use the <em>Social Web</em> links to save %s to a social bookmarking site, or the <em>E-mail</em> form to send a link via e-mail.

en: A variation can be anything "optional" about a product. ie: Size, Color, etc <br />For example: if you are selling t-shirts you might setup a variation set called size with the values small, medium, large...
zh: 可变属性是一个商品的任何 "属性" 。例如：大小，颜色等等。 <br />例如：你正在销售T恤，你可以创建一个可变属性叫做 Size，Size的属性值为小码，中码，大码...

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: API Key Reset
zh: API密钥复位

en: API Password:
zh: API密码：

en: API Signature:
zh: API签名：

en: API Username:
zh: API用户名：

en: Accepted Payment
zh: 付款成功

en: Actions
zh: 行动

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Activate the payment gateways that you want to make available to your customers by selecting them below.
zh: 选择下列供你客户使用的支付网关并激活。

en: Active
zh: 激活

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Add Category
zh: 添加类别

en: Add Custom Meta
zh: 添加自定义Meta

en: Add Label
zh: 添加标签

en: Add New Condition
zh: 添加新条件

en: Add New Form Field
zh: 添加新的字段

en: Add New Group
zh: 添加新组别

en: Add New Product
zh: 添加新商品

en: Add Product
zh: 添加商品

en: Add To Cart
zh: 加入购物车

en: Add Value
zh: 添加值

en: Add Variation Set
zh: 添加可变属性

en: Add more functionality to your e-Commerce site. Prices may be subject to change.
zh: 添加更多的功能到您的电子商务网站。价格可能会有所变动。

en: Add new Form Set
zh: 添加新的表单

en: Add new tag
zh: 添加新的标签

en: Add quantity field to each product description
zh: 添加数量字段到每商品的介绍

en: Add to Cart PHP
zh: 加入购物车的PHP

en: Add to Cart Shortcode
zh: 加入购物车 Shortcode

en: Adding a new category here will make it available when you add or edit a product.
zh: 当你添加或编辑一个商品可在这里添加新的类别。

en: Additional Description
zh: 附加简介

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address 1
zh: 地址一

en: Address 2
zh: 地址二

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Admin Menu
zh: 管理员菜单

en: Admin Report
zh: 管理员报告

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Air Mail
zh: 空运

en: All services used if no services selected
zh: 如果没有选择某个服务，即为全选

en: Allow users to comment on this product.
zh: 允许顾客对该商品评论。

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply On All Products
zh: 适用于所有商品

en: Are you sure you want to delete this category? If the category has any subcategories, they will be deleted too.
zh: 你确定要删除这个类别？如果该类别有任何子类，他们也将被删除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this product group? All categories it contains will be deleted too.
zh: 你确定要删除这个产品组别？它包含所有类别也将被删除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this product?
zh: 你确定要删除该商品？

en: At a Glance
zh: 一览

en: Australia Post
zh: 澳洲邮政

en: Avg Orders
zh: 平均订单数

en: Avg. Customer Rating
zh: 平均客户评级

en: Base Country/Region
zh: 国家/地区

en: Base Zipcode/Postcode:
zh: 主邮政编码：

en: Before upgrading you should check the <a %s>upgrade information</a> and changelog as you may need to make updates to your template files.
zh: 升级之前你应该检查<a %s>升级信息</a>和更新日志，另外你可能需要更新您的模板。

en: Billing Details
zh: 支付详细资料

en: Both
zh: 顶端＋底部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Brands
zh: 品牌

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批量操作

en: Button Settings
zh: 按钮设置

en: Button Type
zh: 按钮类型

en: Buy Now
zh: 立刻买

en: Buy Now PHP
zh: 立刻买的PHP

en: Buy Now Shortcode
zh: 立刻买 Shortcode

en: Buyers Name:
zh: 顾客姓名：

en: By Default Display Comments on
zh: 默认显示商品评价

en: Calculate Shipping Price
zh: 计算运费

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cart Location
zh: 购物车位置

en: Catalog View
zh: 目录视图

en: Categories
zh: 类别

en: Categories and Tags
zh: 类别和标签

en: Categorizing your products into groups help your customers find them. For instance if you sell hats and trousers you  might want to setup a Group called clothes and add hats and trousers to that group.
zh: 将商品分类成不同的组别可以帮助你的顾客更好的寻找需要的商品。例如，如果你销售的是帽子和裤子，你可以建立一个名为衣物的组别，然后将帽子和裤子都添加进去。

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: Category Parent
zh: 上级分类

en: Category&nbsp;Image
zh: 分类&nbsp;图片

en: Check MIME types on file uploads
zh: 检查上传文件的MIME类型

en: Check out this product on
zh: 结算该商品

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: Checkout Options
zh: 结算选项

en: Checkout Page Settings
zh: 结算页面设置

en: Checkout Settings
zh: 结算设置

en: Checkout terms and conditions
zh: 结算条款和条件

en: Choose a downloadable file for this product:
zh: 选择一个下载文件到该商品：

en: Choose a downloadable file for this variation
zh: 选择一个下载文件到该可变属性

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Click Here
zh: 点击这里

en: Click here to <a href='%s'>Move your files</a> to a safe place
zh: 点击 <a href='%s'>移动你的文件</a> 到一个安全的地方

en: Click to download
zh: 点击下载

en: Click your <strong>back button</strong> and make sure those e-mail addresses are valid then try again.
zh: 点击<strong>后退</strong>按钮，请确定那些邮件地址有效再重试。

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Closed Order
zh: 关闭订单

en: Comment Settings
zh: 评论设置

en: Commercial Address
zh: 商业地址

en: Complete this form to include a personalized message with your purchase.
zh: 填写此表，完成您的个人信息。

en: Continue Shopping
zh: 继续购物

en: Copy the default directory and rename it 'newTheme'
zh: 拷贝到默认目录并改名为'newTheme'

en: Could not insert product into the database
zh: 数据库不能插入商品

en: Could not update product in the database
zh: 数据库不能更新商品

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Coupon
zh: 优惠券

en: Coupon Code
zh: 优惠券代码

en: Coupon is not valid.
zh: 优惠券已失效。

en: Coupons
zh: 优惠券

en: Create Coupon
zh: 创建优惠券

en: Currency Converter
zh: 货币兑换器

en: Currency Settings
zh: 货币设置

en: Currency sign location
zh: 货币符号位置

en: Currency type
zh: 货币类型

en: Current Month
zh: 当月

en: Custom Messages
zh: 自定义信息

en: Custom Meta
zh: 自定义Meta

en: Custom Tax Rate
zh: 自定义税率

en: Customer Details
zh: 客户详细信息

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Dear CustomerWe are pleased to advise you that your order has been updated and your downloads are now active.Please download your purchase using the links provided below.[download_links]Thank you for your custom.
zh: 尊敬的客户，我们很高兴地通知您，您的订单已被更新，现在你可以下载了。你购买的下载请使用下列链接。[download_links] 感谢你的惠顾。

en: Default Brand
zh: 默认品牌

en: Default Product Group Thumbnail Size
zh: 默认商品组别缩略图尺寸

en: Default Product Thumbnail Size
zh: 默认商品缩略图尺寸

en: Default View
zh: 默认视图

en: Default postage and packaging
zh: 默认包装和邮费

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Coupon
zh: 删除优惠券

en: Delete Currency
zh: 删除货币

en: Delete Image
zh: 删除图片

en: Delete this log
zh: 删除该记录

en: Delete this product
zh: 删除该商品

en: Description
zh: 简介

en: Destination Type
zh: 目标类型

en: Details
zh: 详情

en: Disable link in Title
zh: 禁止标题链接

en: Discount
zh: 折扣内容

en: Discounted Price
zh: 折后价格

en: Display "+ Postage & Tax"
zh: 显示 "+ 包装和税费"

en: Display "Add To Cart" Button
zh: 显示 "加入购物车" 按钮

en: Display "More Details" Button
zh: 显示 "详情" 按钮

en: Display Cross Sales
zh: 显示交叉销售

en: Display Description
zh: 显示简介

en: Display Fancy Purchase Notifications
zh: 显示花俏式的购物通知

en: Display How Customer Found Us Survey
zh: 显示“如何找到我们”客户调查

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Display Product SKU
zh: 显示商品SKU

en: Display Product Shortcode
zh: 显示商品 Shortcode

en: Display Product Template Tag
zh: 显示商品模版标签

en: Display Products
zh: 显示商品

en: Display Variations
zh: 显示可变属性

en: Display or hide postage and packaging
zh: 显示或隐藏包装和邮费

en: Display or hide specials on the sidebar
zh: 在侧边栏显示或者隐藏特价商品

en: Display the :category: Group
zh: 显示 :category: 的组别

en: Display the Group thumbnails in the sidebar
zh: 显示组别缩略图在侧边栏

en: Disregard Shipping for this product
zh: 该商品忽略运输

en: Do not include tax (tax is set in <a href="%s"/wp-admin/admin.php?page=wpsc-settings">shop config</a>)
zh: 不含税 （税费设置在 <a href="%s"/wp-admin/admin.php?page=wpsc-settings">商店设置</a>）

en: Don't have an API login/ID ?
zh: 未登录API或者没有API ID ?

en: Donation
zh: 捐献

en: Download CSV
zh: 下载CSV文件

en: Downloads Left
zh: 已下载

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: E-mail It
zh: 发送该封Email

en: Economy Air Parcel Post
zh: 经济空运

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Details
zh: 编辑详情

en: Edit Group
zh: 编辑组别

en: Edit Product
zh: 编辑商品

en: Edit Variation Set
zh: 编辑可变属性

en: Email address that purchase log is sent to
zh: 发送购买记录到Email

en: Email address that purchase reports are sent from
zh: 发送消费报告的电子邮件

en: Empty your cart
zh: 清空购物车

en: Enable Free Shipping Discount
zh: 允许免运费优惠

en: Enable IntenseDebate Comments
zh: 允许IntenseDebate 评论

en: Enable Shipping Same as Billing Option:
zh: 允许支付与运输一样的选项：

en: Enjoy.
zh: 喜欢吖。

en: Enter the payment instructions that you wish to display to your customers when they make a purchase
zh: 输入顾客支付时显示的付款提示。

en: Enter your API name and key to release it from an old site that you no longer use.
zh: 输入您旧站点的API名称和密钥，你不需要再使用它了。

en: Enter your coupon number
zh: 输入你的优惠券代码

en: Example Brand
zh: 示例品牌

en: Example category
zh: 示例类别

en: Example details
zh: 示例明细

en: Expiry
zh: 终止日期

en: Express Post
zh: 快递

en: Express Post International
zh: 国际快递

en: External Link
zh: 外部链接

en: External Shipping Calculators
zh: 对外运输计算器

en: Fields marked with an asterisk must be filled in.
zh: 标注区域为必填字段。

en: File Names
zh: 文件名称

en: Filter
zh: 筛选

en: Final Total
zh: 最终价

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Fix Product Group Permalinks
zh: 修正商品组别永久链接

en: Flat Rate Settings
zh: 统一费率设置

en: For example, this is where you the Shop Owner might enter your bank account details or address so that your customer can make their manual payment.
zh: 例如，这里可以输入店主的银行帐户资料或地址，以便客户可以常规支付。

en: For more information visit our documentation page.
zh: 更多信息，请访问我们的文档页。

en: GST/Tax Rate
zh: GST/税费

en: Gallery Thumbnail Image Size
zh: 画册缩略图尺寸

en: Gateway Options
zh: 网关选项

en: General
zh: 常规

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: GetShopped News
zh: GetShopped新闻

en: Go Back
zh: 后退

en: Go to Checkout
zh: 去结算

en: Google Merchant Centre / Google Product Search
zh: 谷歌商家中心 Google Merchant Centre / 谷歌商品搜索 Google Product Search

en: Greetings--
zh: 问候--

en: Grid View
zh: 网格视图

en: Group Parent
zh: 上级组别

en: Group&nbsp;Image
zh: 组别&nbsp;图片

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Help on finding the Account ID
zh: 帮助寻找帐户ID

en: Here you can add products, groups or variations
zh: 你可以在这里添加商品，组别和可变属性

en: Here you can customise the forms to be displayed in your checkout page. The checkout page is where you collect important user information that will show up in your purchase logs i.e. the buyers address, and name...
zh: 你可以在这里自定义结算页显示的结算表单。该结算页面是你收集顾客重要信息的购买记录，例如，顾客姓名和地址等等...

en: Hide "Add to cart" button
zh: 隐藏 "加入购物车" 按钮

en: Hide Cart When Empty:
zh: 隐藏空购物车：

en: Hide Decimals on Products Pages
zh: 商品页隐藏小数

en: How User Found Us:
zh: 如何知道我们：

en: I agree to The
zh: 我同意

en: I have a limited number of this item in stock. If the stock runs out, this product will not be available on the shop unless you untick this box or add more stock.
zh: 该商品有库存限制。如果库存不足，该商品将不会上架。除非你取消这个选项或者添加更多库存。

en: If price is
zh: 如果价格是

en: If this product is for sale on another website enter the link here. For instance if your product is an MP3 file for sale on itunes you could put the link here. This option over rides the buy now and add to cart links and takes you to the site linked here.
zh: 如果该商品还有在别的网站销售，在此处输入外部链接。例如，如果你的商品是MP3并且在itunes销售，你可以输入该链接在此处。This option over rides the buy now and add to cart links and takes you to the site linked here.

en: If this product runs out of stock set status to Unpublished & email site owner
zh: 如果该商品低于库存设置，商品将不会发布而且会发送email给网站管理员

en: If weight is
zh: 如果重量是

en: If yes then you must also turn on the wordpress option "Any one can register"
zh: 如果你选择是，那么你需要打开wordpress的选项 "Any one can register 允许任何人注册"

en: If you are based in America then you need to set your own Zipcode for UPS and USPS to work. This should be the Zipcode for your Base of Operations.
zh: 如果你总部设在美国，那么你需要设置你自己的UPS和USPS邮编。这应该是您总部的邮政编码。

en: If you are only selling digital downloads, you should select no to disable the shipping on your site.
zh: 如果你只销售数字下载型商品，你可以选择关闭运输模块。

en: If you do not wish to ship to a particular region, leave the field blank. To offer free shipping to a region, enter 0.
zh: 如果你不希望发送到特定地区，请把字段留空。如果为一个地区提供免费送货，输入0。

en: If you have used the drag-drop interface on the edit-products page to order your products then you must use the Drag &amp; Drop option.
zh: 如果你在编辑商品页面使用drag-drop界面，为了你的商品，必须使用Drag &amp; Drop选项。

en: If your gold cart files are called 'gold_cart_files': Copy the gold_cart_files directory into the %s folder.
zh: 如果你的gold cart文件名是 'gold_cart_files'： 拷贝该gold_cart_files 目录到 %s 文件夹。

en: If your website uses a currency not accepted by Paypal, select an accepted currency using the drop down menu bellow. Buyers on your site will still pay in your local currency however we will send the order through to Paypal using currency you choose below.
zh: 如果你的网站使用非Paypal支持货币，请在下面下拉菜单选择一种支持货币。你网站的顾客依然使用你当地的货币支付，我们将通过下面你选择的货币发送订单到Paypal。

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import Products CSV
zh: 导入商品CSV文件

en: In order to buy from us, you'll need an account. Joining is free and easy. All you need is a username, password and valid email address.
zh: 你需要一个账户用于购物。免费加入而且非常容易。你只需要提供一个用户名，密码和有效的邮箱。

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: IntenseDebate Account ID
zh: IntenseDebate帐户ID

en: Internal Shipping Calculators
zh: 国内运输计算器

en: International Shipping Fee
zh: 国际运输计费

en: It looks like your wp-e-commerce theme files are out of date, this can cause potential problems with some gateways and the appearances of the front end of your shop. <br /><strong>We recommend you download the latest version of wp-e-commerce unzip it, and copy the new themes folder into your 'uploads/wpsc/themes' folder on your site. Or port your changes across.</strong>
zh: 你的wp-e-commerce主题文件可能已过时，这将导致你商店的一些网关和前端显示有潜在出错的可能。<br /><strong>我们建议您下载wp-e-commerce并且打开压缩文件，拷贝新的主题文件夹到 'uploads/wpsc/themes' 目录。或者改变你的端口。</strong>

en: Item Number
zh: 项目编号

en: Items Ordered
zh: 商品已订购

en: Job Dispatched
zh: 作业调度

en: Label Control
zh: 标签控制

en: Last 30 Days
zh: 最近30天

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Latest Products
zh: 最新商品

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: List View
zh: 列表视图

en: Local Shipping Fee
zh: 本地运输计费

en: Lock Tax to Billing Country
zh: 税率锁定结算国家

en: Lock downloads to IP address
zh: 锁定下载文件的IP地址

en: Make Purchase
zh: 请购买

en: Manage your thumbnails
zh: 管理你的缩略图

en: Manual
zh: 手动

en: Marketing
zh: 市场营销

en: Marketing Settings
zh: 营销设置

en: Max Upload Size
zh: 最大上传容量

en: Max downloads per file
zh: 文件最大下载数量

en: Merchant Notes
zh: 商店备注

en: Money and Payment
zh: 货币和支付

en: More
zh: 更多

en: More Details
zh: 详情

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: New Currency
zh: 新货币

en: New pending order
zh: 新的处理订单

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Category
zh: 没有类别

en: No Name
zh: 没有名称

en: No Product
zh: 没有商品

en: No transactions for this month.
zh: 这个月还没有交易。

en: None
zh: 无

en: Not yet a member?
zh: 不是会员？

en: Note: if this is blank, the image will not be resized
zh: 注意：如果这是空白，图片将不会改变大小

en: Notes:
zh: 注意：

en: Number of items
zh: 件数

en: Number of items per Page
zh: 每页商品数

en: Number of products to show:
zh: 显示商品数量：

en: Number of visible items
zh: 每页显示数量

en: Off Site Product Link
zh: 关闭站点商品链接

en: Once you have done the above a new panel should appear on the Upgrades page where you must enter your API Username and API Key.
zh: 一旦你完成上述操作，将在升级页面会出现一个新面板，你需要输入API用户名和API密钥

en: One or more of your shipping modules does not support products without a weight set. Please either disable shipping for this product or give it a weight
zh: 你的运输模块不支持商品没有重量。请关闭该商品的运输模块或者输入它的重量

en: Oops the product : %s cannot be shipped to %s. To continue with your transaction please remove this product from the list above.
zh: 噢，商品： %s 不能运送到 %s。继续你的交易，请从上述列表中删除该商品。

en: Oops there are no purchase logs for your selection, please try again.
zh: 噢，没有消费记录，请重试。

en: Oops, there is nothing in your cart.
zh: 哦，购物车没东西哦。

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Order Details
zh: 订单详情

en: Order Pending: Payment Required
zh: 订单处理：等待支付

en: Order Received
zh: 收到订单

en: Order Status
zh: 订单状态

en: Order Status:
zh: 订单状态：

en: Order Summary
zh: 订单一览

en: Orders
zh: 订单数

en: Otherwise If your gold cart files are called 'gold_cart_files_plugin': Copy the gold_cart_files_plugin directory into the %s folder.
zh: 否则如果你的gold cart 文件名称为 'gold_cart_files_plugin'： 复制gold_cart_files_plugin 目录到 %s 的文件夹。

en: Packaging
zh: 包装

en: Packing Slip
zh: 装箱单

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Page Number position
zh: 页码位置

en: Pagination settings
zh: 页码设置

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Path:
zh: 路径：

en: Payment Gateway
zh: 支付网关

en: Payment Gateways
zh: 支付网关

en: Payment Method
zh: 支付方式

en: Payment Method:
zh: 支付方式：

en: Payment Options
zh: 支付选项

en: Pending
zh: 处理中

en: People who bought this item also bought
zh: 该商品已经购买过

en: Personalisation Options
zh: 个性化选项

en: Personalize your product
zh: 个性化你的商品

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Phone:
zh: 电话：

en: Pick a Category
zh: 选择类别

en: Please Note
zh: 请注意

en: Please Select A Payment Gateway
zh: 请选择一个支付网关

en: Please agree to the terms and conditions, otherwise we cannot process your order.
zh: 请同意条款和条件，否则我们将不能处理你的订单。

en: Please choose a country below to calculate your shipping costs
zh: 请选择国家以计算你的运费

en: Please enter a Zipcode and click calculate to proceed
zh: 请输入邮政编码和点击计算处理

en: Please enter a valid
zh: 请输入一个有效值

en: Please enter a valid address
zh: 请输入一个有效的地址

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh: 请输入一个有效的Email

en: Please enter a valid name
zh: 请输入一个有效的名称

en: Please enter a valid phone number
zh: 请输入一个有效的电话

en: Please enter a valid surname
zh: 请输入一个有效的姓

en: Please enter your contact details:
zh: 请输入你的联系资料：

en: Please enter your town or city.
zh: 请输入你的城市或者村庄

en: Please provide a Zipcode and click Calculate in order to continue.
zh: 请提供邮政编码，然后点击计算，以继续。

en: Please refrain from uploading images larger than <strong>%d x %d</strong> pixels
zh: 请上传图片不要大于<strong>％dx％d</strong>像素

en: Please review your order
zh: 请检查你的订单

en: Please select
zh: 请选择

en: Please select your country from the list.
zh: 请选择你的国家

en: Please set the permissions to 775 on the following directory.
zh: 请把下列目录权限设置为775。

en: Please visit our shop
zh: 请访问我们的商店

en: Plugin News
zh: 插件新闻

en: Postage &amp; Tax
zh: 包装 &amp; 税金

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Posted in:
zh: 发贴：

en: Presentation
zh: 显示

en: Presentation Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview File
zh: 预览文件

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Price Range
zh: 价格范围

en: Price and Stock Control
zh: 价格和库存控制

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Product Categories
zh: 商品类别

en: Product Donations
zh: 捐赠型商品

en: Product Download
zh: 商品下载

en: Product Group Settings
zh: 商品组别设置

en: Product Grouping Widget
zh: 商品组别Widget

en: Product Groups Only (All products displayed)
zh: 只显示商品组别（所有商品显示）

en: Product Groups/Products Display
zh: 商品组别/商品展示

en: Product Images
zh: 商品图片

en: Product Name
zh: 商品名称

en: Product Page Settings
zh: 商品页设置

en: Product Settings
zh: 商品设置

en: Product Slider
zh: 滑动商品展示

en: Product Specials
zh: 特价商品

en: Product Tags
zh: 商品标签

en: Product Tracking Email
zh: 商品跟踪邮件

en: Product page displays
zh: 商品页显示

en: Product updated.
zh: 商品已更新。

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Products Page
zh: 商品页面

en: Products Per Row
zh: 每行商品数

en: Products in this category use the billing address to calculate shipping
zh: 此类别的商品使用支付地址计算运费

en: Prohibited
zh: 被禁止

en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Purchase Log Date:
zh: 购买日期：

en: Purchase Log Email
zh: 消费记录Email

en: Purchase No.
zh: 销售单号

en: Purchase Number:
zh: 消费单号：

en: Purchase Receipt
zh: 消费收据

en: Purchase Receipt - Reply Address
zh: 消费收据回复地址

en: Purchase Receipt - Reply Name
zh: 消费收据回复名称

en: Purchase Report
zh: 消费报告

en: Purchase unavailable options
zh: 购买选项不可用

en: Qty
zh: 数量

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Quantity In Cart
zh: 购物车件数

en: RSS Address
zh: RSS地址

en: Rate This item
zh: 点评商品

en: Read Tutorials
zh: 阅读教程

en: Registered Date
zh: 注册日期

en: Release downloads locked to this IP address %s
zh: 发布下载锁定IP地址 %s

en: Remaining stock of
zh: 建议库存

en: Remove
zh: 移动

en: Remove this record
zh: 移动该记录

en: Rename the default.css file inside the 'newTheme' directory to 'newTheme.css'
zh: 把default.css改名为'newTheme'目录里面的'newTheme.css'

en: Replace Page Title With Product/Category Name
zh: 用商品/类别名称替代页面标题

en: Resend Receipt to Buyer
zh: 重发收据给顾客

en: Reset API Key
zh: 复位API密钥

en: Residential Address
zh: 住址

en: Resize Existing Thumbnails
zh: 调整现有缩略图尺寸

en: Return to:
zh: 返回：

en: Right Now
zh: 马上

en: Sale Price :
zh: 售价：

en: Sales
zh: 销售

en: Sales by Quarter
zh: 季度销售

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存修改

en: Save Profile
zh: 保存Profile

en: Saved
zh: 已保存

en: Sea Mail
zh: 海运

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Logs
zh: 搜索记录

en: Select &quot;[categorisation]&quot;
zh: 选择 &quot;[categorisation]&quot;

en: Select Category
zh: 选择类别

en: Select Files
zh: 选择文件

en: Select Parent
zh: 选择上级类别

en: Select a Group to Manage
zh: 选择一个组别进行整理

en: Select a file from your computer to include with this purchase.
zh: 从你的电脑选择一个文件插入到本订单。

en: Select a payment gateway
zh: 选择支付网关

en: Select an MP3 file to upload as a preview
zh: 选择一个MP3文件上传作为预览

en: Select an image to upload:
zh: 选择图片上传：

en: Select the Australia Post services that you want to offer during checkout:
zh: 选择澳洲邮政服务，你需要在结算前确定：

en: Select the markets you are selling this category to.
zh: 选择你销售该类别的目标市场。

en: Select what product group you want to display on the products page
zh: 请选择商品页你想显示的商品组别

en: Select your primary business location.
zh: 请选择你的主要商业地区。

en: Send It
zh: 发送它

en: Separate tags with commas
zh: 用英文逗号分隔标签

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Share This :
zh: 分享：

en: ShipWire Email
zh: ShipWire Email地址

en: ShipWire Password
zh: ShipWire 密码

en: ShipWire Settings
zh: ShipWire 设置

en: Shipping
zh: 运输

en: Shipping Details
zh: 运输详情

en: Shipping Method:
zh: 运输方法：

en: Shipping Modules
zh: 运输模块

en: Shipping Option:
zh: 运输选项：

en: Shipping Options
zh: 运输选项

en: Shipping Price
zh: 运费

en: Shipping Status:
zh: 运输状态：

en: Shop Settings
zh: 商店设置

en: Shopping Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Shopping Cart Settings
zh: 购物车设置

en: Show Advanced Search
zh: 显示高级搜索

en: Show All
zh: 显示全部

en: Show All Products
zh: 显示所有商品

en: Show All Products + Category List
zh: 显示所有商品＋类别列表

en: Show Breadcrumbs
zh: 显示小提示

en: Show Category List
zh: 显示类别列表

en: Show Description:
zh: 显示简介：

en: Show Dropshop on every page
zh: 每页显示Dropshop

en: Show Dropshop only on product page
zh: 只在商品页面显示Dropshop

en: Show Postage and Packaging
zh: 显示包装和邮费

en: Show Product Count per Product Group
zh: 显示每个组别商品数量

en: Show Product Group Description
zh: 显示商品组别简介

en: Show Product Group Thumbnails
zh: 显示商品组别缩略图

en: Show Product Ratings
zh: 显示商品评级

en: Show Search
zh: 显示搜索

en: Show Share This (Social Bookmarks)
zh: 显示“分享 (社交书签)”

en: Show Subcategory Products in Parent Category
zh: 显示子级类别的商品

en: Show Thumbnail Gallery
zh: 显示缩略图画册

en: Show Thumbnails
zh: 显示缩略图

en: Show images only
zh: 只显示图片

en: Show quantity form in list view
zh: 列表视窗显示数量

en: Sidebar
zh: 侧边栏

en: Single Product Image Size
zh: 单个商品图片尺寸

en: Sliding Product Groups (1 product per page)
zh: 浮动商品组别（每页一个商品）

en: Social Web
zh: 社交网站

en: Sorry your transaction did not go through to Paypal successfully, please try again.
zh: 对不起你的交易不能成功通过到PayPal，请重试。

en: Sorry your transaction was not accepted.<br /><a href=
zh: 对不起你的交易不被接受。<br /><a href=

en: Sorry, but the item "[product_name]" is out of stock.
zh: 对不起， "[product_name]" 缺货。

en: Sorry, but there are only [number] of this item in stock.
zh: 对不起，该商品库存只剩 [number] 件。

en: Sorry, but you cannot add zero items to your cart
zh: 对不起，你不能添加数量为0的商品到购物车。

en: Sorry, online ordering is unavailable to this destination and/or weight. Please double check your destination details.
zh: 对不起，网上订购不能到达该目的地和/或重量。请仔细检查你的目的地详细资料。

en: Sort Products By
zh: 商品排序

en: Standard Parcel Post
zh: 标准邮寄

en: Start
zh: 开始日期

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Stock
zh: 库存

en: Stock Keeping Unit
zh: 单位库存

en: Stock Qty
zh: 库存数量

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subscribe to an RSS feed
zh: 订阅一个RSS源

en: Subscribe to your orders
zh: 订阅你的订单

en: Suspend
zh: 暂停

en: Table Rate Price
zh: 数量费率价格

en: Tags can be used
zh: 可使用标签

en: Tags used on this post:
zh: 该贴使用标签：

en: Target Markets
zh: 目标市场

en: Tax
zh: 税务

en: Tax Included
zh: 含税

en: Tax Included (%s%%)
zh: 含税 (%s%%)

en: Tax Included in prices
zh: 含税价

en: Tax Settings
zh: 税务设置

en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 条款和条件

en: Test Mode Enabled:
zh: 开启测试模式：

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Textarea
zh: 多行文本

en: Thank you for purchasing with %shop_name%, any items to be shipped will be processed as soon as possible, any items that can be downloaded can be downloaded using the links on this page.All prices include tax and postage and packaging where applicable.You ordered these items:%product_list%%total_shipping%%total_price%
zh: 感谢您在 %shop_name%购买，任何发送的商品都将被认真地处理。任何下载型商品都可在本页内的链接下载。所有价格都包含了正确的税费、包装和运费。你订购了这些商品：%product_list%%total_shipping%%total_price%

en: Thank you, your purchase is pending, you will be sent an email once the order clears.
zh: 谢谢您，您订单正在处理，当订单处理完毕您将收到一封电子邮件。

en: Thanks, the coupon has been added.
zh: 谢谢，优惠券已添加。

en: Thanks, the purchase log record has been deleted
zh: 谢谢，该消费记录已经删除

en: Thanks, the themes have been copied.
zh: 谢谢，该主题已拷贝。

en: Thanks, your changes have been saved.
zh: 谢谢，你的修改已经保存。

en: Thanks, your thumbnail images have been resized.
zh: 谢谢，你的缩略图已调整大小了。

en: The Target Markets feature has been disabled because you have the Suhosin PHP extension installed on this server. If you need to use the Target Markets feature then disable the suhosin extension, if you can not do this, you will need to contact your hosting provider.
zh: 因为你的服务器打开了PHP扩展功能Suhosin，所以目标市场功能已被禁用。如果您需要使用目标市场功能，请关闭Suhosin功能，如果不能做到这一点，请你联系托管服务提供商。

en: The Transaction was successful
zh: 交易成功

en: The administrator has unlocked your file
zh: 管理员已解锁您的文件

en: The following directories are not writable: :directory: You won&#39;t be able to upload any images or files here. You will need to change the permissions on these directories to make them writable.
zh: 下列目录权限为不能写 :directory: 你不能上传图片或者文件到这里。你需要把这些目录权限改为可写属性。

en: The following shipping modules all need cURL which is not installed on this server, you may need to contact your web hosting provider to get it set up.
zh: 下列运输模块需要这台服务器没有安装的cURL，你可能需要联系你的网络托管服务供应商设置它。

en: The group has been added.
zh: 该组别已添加。

en: The group has been edited.
zh: 该组别已编辑。

en: The item has been added
zh: 该项目已经被添加

en: The item has not been added
zh: 该项目未被添加

en: The location of the checkout page
zh: 结算页位置

en: The location of the product list
zh: 商品列表位置

en: The location of the shopping cart
zh: 购物车位置

en: The location of the transaction detail page
zh: 交易明细页位置

en: The payment gateway to use
zh: 使用的支付网关

en: The permissions on your themes directory are incorrect.
zh: 你的主题目录权限出错。

en: The product group has been edited.
zh: 该商品组别已经编辑。

en: The text that people see when making a purchase
zh: 顾客确定购买时显示的文字

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Theme Customisation
zh: 主题定制

en: Theming your stores appearance is easy.
zh: 定制你商店的主题是容易的。

en: There are no products in this group.
zh: 该组别没有商品。

en: There have not been any purchases yet.
zh: 尚未有任何消费。

en: There is a new order awaiting processing:
zh: 有一个新的订单等待处理：

en: There is a problem with your PayPal account configuration, please contact PayPal for further information.
zh: PayPal帐户配置问题出错，请联系PayPal了解进一步信息。

en: These notes are only available here.
zh: 这些备注只显示在这里。

en: This category requires additional checkout form fields
zh: 该类别需要在结算表单添加附加字段

en: This download is no longer valid, Please contact the site administrator for more information.
zh: 该下载已失效，详细信息请联系网站管理员。

en: This folder should be automatically created when the e-commerce plugin is activated, but if it is not, you will have to create it yourself.
zh: wp-e=commerce插件被激活的时候，自动创建文件夹。如果没有，你需要自己创建它。

en: This group is set as your default product group, you should either add some items to it or switch your default product group to one that does contain items.
zh: 该组别设置为默认商品组别，你应该添加一些商品进去或者选择一个含有商品的组别作为默认商品组别。

en: This is a donation, checking this box populates the donations widget.
zh: 这是一个捐赠型商品，点击该选项就会发布在捐献widget上。

en: This is set on the Settings Page
zh: 设置页面的设置

en: This product has no available stock
zh: 该商品没有库存

en: This product has sold out.
zh: 商品已售空。

en: This shipping module only works if the base country in settings, region is set to Australia.
zh: 该运输模块只适合澳大利亚区域使用。

en: This shop is powered by
zh: 该商店技术支持：

en: This users cart was empty
zh: 用户购物车是空的

en: This will be the Email address that the Purchase Reciept is sent to.
zh: 发送购买收据到的Email地址。

en: Thumbnail Settings
zh: 缩略图设置

en: Thumbnail&nbsp;Size
zh: 缩略图&nbsp;尺寸

en: Time Uploaded
zh: 最近上传

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: To Address:
zh: 地址：

en: To configure a shipping module select one on the left.
zh: 要配置运输模块，从左侧选择其中之一。

en: To create a new theme:
zh: 创建一个新主题：

en: To enable shipping in WP e-Commerce you must select  which shipping methods you want to enable on your site
zh: 你必须选择一种运输方式，才能激活该网站的WP e-Commerce 的运输模块

en: To over-ride the presentation settings for this group you can enter in your prefered settings here
zh: 您为这个组别可以输入您喜欢的设置，优先于显示设置的设定。

en: To upload multiple product thumbnails you must <a href="http://www.instinct.co.nz/shop/">install the premium upgrade</a>
zh: 如果需要上传多个商品缩略图 ，你必须<a href="http://www.instinct.co.nz/shop/">安装 the premium upgrade版本</a>

en: Top
zh: 顶端

en: Total
zh: 总数

en: Total Price
zh: 总价

en: Total Shipping
zh: 总运费

en: Total weight <br />(<abbr alt="You must enter the weight here in pounds, regardless of what you used on your products" title="You must enter the weight here in pounds, regardless of what you used on your products">in Pounds</abbr>)
zh: 总重量 <br />(<abbr alt="你必须输入重量（磅）在这里，无论任何商品" title="你必须输入重量（磅）在这里，无论任何商品">in Pounds</abbr>)

en: Total:
zh: 总数：

en: Track & Trace means you may track the progress of your parcel with our online parcel tracker, just login to our website and enter the following Tracking ID to view the status of your order.
    
    Tracking ID: %trackid%
zh: 货物跟踪意味着你可以使用在线包裹跟踪查询您的包裹与进展情况，只需登录我们的网站，输入下面的跟踪ID，以查看您的订单的状态。
    
    跟踪ID: %trackid%

en: Track History:
zh: 跟踪历史记录：

en: Track and Trace settings
zh: 跟踪设置

en: Tracking Email Message
zh: 跟踪Email的内容

en: Tracking Email Subject
zh: 跟踪Email的标题

en: Tracking ID:
zh: 跟踪号码：

en: Transaction Details URL
zh: 交易明细URL

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易单号

en: Transaction Id
zh: 交易单ID

en: Transaction Results
zh: 交易结果

en: UPS Password
zh: UPS密码

en: UPS Preferred Services
zh: UPS Preferred Services（UPS首选服务）

en: UPS Username
zh: UPS用户名

en: URL Settings
zh: URL设置

en: USPS Password
zh: USPS 密码

en: Unpublish
zh: 不发布

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update &raquo;
zh: 更新 &raquo;

en: Update Category
zh: 更新类别

en: Update Coupon
zh: 更新优惠券

en: Update Page URLs
zh: 更新页面URLs

en: Update Product
zh: 更新商品

en: Update Variations
zh: 更新可变属性

en: Updating
zh: 更新中

en: Updating cart...
zh: 更新购物车...

en: Upgrade Instructions
zh: 升级介绍

en: Upgrade to Gold
zh: 升级Gold版

en: Upgrades
zh: 升级服务

en: Upload File
zh: 上传文件

en: Upload a File
zh: 上传文件

en: Use Category Grid View
zh: 使用列表网格视图

en: Use IntenseDebate Comments
zh: 使用IntenseDebate评论

en: Use Live Search
zh: 使用Live搜索

en: Use Once
zh: 一次性

en: Use Pagination
zh: 使用页码

en: Use Shipping
zh: 使用运输模块

en: Use Sliding Cart
zh: 使用悬浮购物车

en: Use Test Server:
zh: 使用测试服务器：

en: Use Testing Environment
zh: 使用测试环境

en: Use dark Dropshop style
zh: Dropshop使用稳重的风格

en: Use light Dropshop style
zh: Dropshop使用轻快的风格

en: User Account URL
zh: 用户账户URL

en: User ID
zh: 用户ID

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Users can personalize this product by leaving a message on single product page
zh: 顾客可以在独立商品页留言评论该商品

en: Users can upload images on single product page to purchase logs.
zh: 顾客可以在独立商品页的购买记录上传图片。

en: Users must register before checking out
zh: 注册用户才能结算

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Variation
zh: 可变属性

en: Variation Control
zh: 可变属性控制

en: Variation Values
zh: 可变属性值

en: Variations
zh: 可变属性

en: View All Categories
zh: 显示所有类别

en: View Packing Slip
zh: 查看装箱单

en: View:
zh: 显示：

en: Visit author homepage
zh: 访问作者主页

en: Visit the shop
zh: 访问商店

en: Visit upgrade homepage
zh: 访问升级主页

en: WP e-Commerce News
zh: WP e-Commerce新闻

en: WP e-Commerce Upgrades
zh: WP e-Commerce升级

en: We Recommend
zh: 我们建议

en: We&#39;re Sorry, your order has not been accepted, the most likely reason is that you have insufficient funds.
zh: 我们很抱歉，您的订单没有被接受，最可能的原因是你没有足够的资金。

en: Weight
zh: 重量

en: Weight Settings
zh: 重量设置

en: When upgrading the Wp-E-Commerce Plugin from 3.6.* to 3.7 it is required that you associate your checkout form fields with the new Purchase Logs system. To do so please
zh: 当从wp-e-commerce插件 3.6升级到3.7，由于重建了新的销售记录系统，因此需要你重新设计结算页面的表单栏目。

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are about to delete the selected products.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你确定要删除这些已选定商品？
      点击 'Cancel' 取消， 'OK' 删除。

en: You are about to delete the selected purchase logs.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你确定删除已选择的购买记录？
     点击 'Cancel' 取消， 'OK' 删除。

en: You are about to delete this log '%s'
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你确定要删除该购买记录 '%s'
     点击 'Cancel' 取消，'OK' 删除。

en: You are about to delete this product '%s'
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你确定要删除该商品 '%s'
     点击 'Cancel' 取消， 'OK' 删除。

en: You are adding a new item to the &quot;[categorisation]&quot; Group
zh: 你添加了一个新的项目到 &quot;[categorisation]&quot; 组别

en: You are editing an item in the &quot;[categorisation]&quot; Group
zh: 你正在编辑 &quot;[categorisation]&quot; 组别下的商品

en: You are editing the &quot;[categorisation]&quot; Category
zh: 您正在编辑 &quot;[categorisation]&quot; 类别

en: You are editing the &quot;[categorisation]&quot; Group
zh: 你正在编辑 &quot;[categorisation]&quot; 组别

en: You are using the :theme: style. This is WP e-Commerce :versionnumber:.
zh: 你正在使用:theme: 主题。当前WP e-Commerce版本 :versionnumber:。中文技术支持：<a href="http://www.anson-ho.com">Anson Ho</a>

en: You are using the Browser uploader.  Problems?  Try the <a class="wpsc_upload_switcher" onclick='wpsc_upload_switcher("flash")'>Flash uploader</a> instead.
zh: 你正在使用浏览器上传器。有问题？请尝试使用 <a class="wpsc_upload_switcher" onclick='wpsc_upload_switcher("flash")'>Flash上传器</a> 替代。

en: You are using the Flash uploader.  Problems?  Try the <a class="wpsc_upload_switcher" onclick='wpsc_upload_switcher("browser")'>Browser uploader</a> instead.
zh: 你正在使用Flash上传器。有问题？请尝试使用 <a class="wpsc_upload_switcher" onclick='wpsc_upload_switcher("browser")'>浏览器上传器</a> 替代。

en: You are using the example product group as your default group and it has no products in it, you should set the default group to something else, you can do so from your Shop Settings page.
zh: 你正使用示范商品组别作为你的默认组别，而且没有商品在里面。你应该在商店设置页那里设置你的默认组别。

en: You can find more information on installing Gold Cart in your readme.txt inside the gold cart folder.
zh: 更多资料你可在安装Gold Cart的gold cart文件夹里面readme.txt文件。

en: You can upload thumbnail images for each group. To display Group details in your shop you must configure these settings under <a href="admin.php?page=wpsc-settings&tab=presentation">Presentation Settings</a>.
zh: 你可以上传每个组别的图片。如果要显示组别介绍，请在<a href="admin.php?page=wpsc-settings&tab=presentation">显示设置</a>下设置。

en: You have <a href="admin.php?page=wpsc-edit-products">:productcount:</a>, contained within <a href="admin.php?page=wpsc-edit-groups">:groupcount:</a>. This month you made :salecount: and generated a total of :monthtotal: and your total sales ever is :overaltotal:. You have :pendingcount: awaiting approval.
zh: 你有<a href="admin.php?page=wpsc-edit-products">:productcount:</a>个商品，有<a href="admin.php?page=wpsc-edit-groups">:groupcount:</a>个组别。当月销售单数 :salecount: 和总销售额 :monthtotal: 你的总销售额 :overaltotal:。你有 :pendingcount: 张订单等待处理。

en: You have no products added.
zh: 你没有商品添加。

en: You have not purchased any downloadable products yet.
zh: 您还没有购买任何可下载的产品。

en: You just added "[product_name]" to your cart.
zh: 你刚添加了 "[product_name]" 到你的购物车里。

en: You just need to edit the appropriate files in the following location.
zh: 你只需要编辑下列目录的相关文件。

en: You must be logged in to use this page. Please use the form below to login to your account.
zh: 您必须先登录才能使用此页。请使用下面的表单登录您的帐户。

en: You must select a shipping method, otherwise we cannot process your order.
zh: 你必须选择一种运输方式，否则我们将不能处理你的订单。

en: You must set your base postcode above before this shipping module will work.
zh: 你必须设置你的主要区域邮政编码才能使用该运输模块。

en: You need to enable the widgets plugin to use this
zh: 你需要启动widgets插件才能运行

en: You need to install the Gold and DropShop extentions to use this
zh: 使用该功能需要安装 Gold 和 DropShop 插件

en: Your "products page" is not currently set to display any products. You need to select a product grouping to display by default. <br /> This is set in the Shop Settings page.
zh: 你的 "products page" 目前没有设置显示任何商品。您需要选择一个商品组别，作为默认显示。 <br />请在商店设置页中设置。

en: Your API key has been Reset
zh: 您的API密钥已经被复位

en: Your Account
zh: 你的账户

en: Your Address:
zh: 你的地址：

en: Your Categories:
zh: 你的类别：

en: Your Name:
zh: 你的名字：

en: Your Order
zh: 你的订单

en: Your Order from %shop_name% has been dispatched
zh: 您从％shop_name％的订单已被发出

en: Your Packaging
zh: 您的包装

en: Your Rating
zh: 你的评级

en: Your Subscription
zh: 你的订阅

en: Your Transaction ID
zh: 你的交易单号

en: Your forms:
zh: 您的表单：

en: Your purchase from %shop_name% has just been dispatched. It should arrive soon. To keep track of your products status a tracking id has been attached. \r\n your tracking id is: %trackid%
zh: 你从 %shop_name% 商店的货物刚刚发出。它将会很快送抵。请留意你的商品状态和跟踪ID。 \r\n 你的跟踪ID： %trackid%

en: Your shopping cart is empty
zh: 你的购物车为空

en: Your theme files have not been moved. Until your theme files have been moved, we have disabled automatic upgrades.
zh: 你的主题文件没有移动。直到你的主题文件被移动了。我们将关闭自动升级功能。

en: Your website uses <strong>%s</strong>. This currency is not supported by PayPal, please  select a currency using the drop down menu below. Buyers on your site will still pay in your local currency however we will send the order through to Paypal using the currency you choose below.
zh: 你网站使用的货币是： <strong>%s</strong>. 这种货币PayPal不支持，请在下面下拉菜单选择一种货币。你网站的顾客仍旧支付你当地的货币，我们将按照下面你选择的货币发送订单到PayPal。

en: do not resize thumbnail image
zh: 不调整缩略图大小

en: e-Commerce Admin Menu
zh: e-Commerce管理员菜单

en: group
zh: 组别

en: groups
zh: 组别

en: i.e. this is the "from name" buyers will see in their purchase receipt.
zh: 顾客将会在他们的消费收据上面看到 "发送人"

en: i.e. this is the address where your purchase reports are sent.
zh: 即该地址是你消费收据的收件地址。

en: i.e. this is the reply address contained in the purchase receipt sent to the buyer.
zh: 该回复地址将包含在发送给顾客的消费收据里面。

en: number of products to show per page
zh: 每页显示商品数量

en: of your orders
zh: 到你的订单

en: or
zh: 或

en: placeholder for:
zh: 占位符：

en: product
zh: 商品

en: product group image height
zh: 商品组别图片高度

en: product group image width
zh: 商品组别图片宽带

en: product image height
zh: 商品图片高度

en: product image width
zh: 商品图片宽度

en: products
zh: 商品

en: px height
zh: px高度

en: px width
zh: px宽度

en: sale
zh: 销售

en: sales
zh: 销售

en: the GST rate
zh: 消费税税率

en: the download limit
zh: 下载限制

en: transaction
zh: 项目

en: transactions
zh: 项目

en: use default size
zh: 使用默认尺寸

en: use separate thumbnail
zh: 使用分隔缩略图

en: use specific size
zh: 使用特殊尺寸

en: variation
zh: 可变属性

en: variations
zh: 可变属性
