wordpress-document-revisions - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (335 entries)

en:  Taxonomy details in this block have changed.
zh_CN: 此模块中的分类细节已更改。

en:  Taxonomy term does not belong to this taxonomy.
zh_CN: 该分类术语不属于此分类体系。

en: "Slug" with which to prefix all URLs for documents (and the document archive). Default is <code>documents</code>.
zh_CN: 用于为所有文档（以及文档存档）URL 添加前缀的“slug”。默认值为<code>documents</code>。

en: %1$s (%2$s), has overridden your lock on the document %3$s (%4$s).
zh_CN: %1$s (%2$s), 已经解除了您对%3$s (%4$s)文档的锁定

en: %1$s - Revision %2$d
zh_CN: %1$s - 修订 %2$d

en: %1$s ago
zh_CN: %1$s以前

en: %1$s ago by %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s于%1$s以前

en: %1$s ago by %2$s [%3$s]
zh_CN: %1$s 前由 %2$s [%3$s]

en: %1$s: %2$s has overridden your lock on %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s: %2$s已经解除了您对%3$s的锁定

en: %d day
zh_CN: %d 天

en: %d days
zh_CN: %d 天

en: %d hour
zh_CN: %d 小时

en: %d hours
zh_CN: %d 小时

en: %d mins
zh_CN: %d 分钟

en: %s - Latest Revision
zh_CN: %s - 最新修订

en: %s has prevented other users from making changes.
zh_CN: %s文档已禁止其他用户修改

en: %s is currently editing this document.
zh_CN: %s 当前正在编辑此文档。

en: (PDF)
zh_CN: （PDF）

en: - The %s Team
zh_CN: - %s 团队

en: -revision-
zh_CN: -修订-

en: <br />If you believe this is in error you can <a href="#" id="override_link">override the lock</a>, but their changes will be lost.
zh_CN: <br />如果确信出现错误，您可以点击<a href="#" id="override_link">解锁</a>，但是所做的改动都将会丢失。

en: A brief description of the changes in this version.
zh_CN: 此版本变更的简要说明。

en: A document management and version control plugin for WordPress that allows teams of any size to collaboratively edit files and manage their workflow.
zh_CN: 一款适用于 WordPress 的文档管理和版本控制插件，允许任何规模的团队协作编辑文件并管理其工作流程。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Add New Document
zh_CN: 添加新文档

en: Add New Workflow State
zh_CN: 添加新工作流

en: All Documents
zh_CN: 所有文档

en: All Workflow States
zh_CN: 所有工作流状态

en: All owners
zh_CN: 所有所有者

en: All statuses
zh_CN: 所有状态

en: All workflow states
zh_CN: 所有工作流状态

en: An error has occurred, please try reloading the page.
zh_CN: 出现错误，请尝试重新刷新页面。

en: Any changes you have made will be lost.
zh_CN: 您做的任何改动都将丢失

en: Are you sure you want to restore this revision? If you do, no history will be lost. This revision will be copied and become the most recent revision.
zh_CN: 您确定要恢复此版本吗？如果确定，则不会丢失任何历史记录。此版本将被复制并成为最新版本。

en: As a variant of this last case, you may have set up the plugin so that the document file store is one of your choosing and not the standard Media store.
zh_CN: 作为最后一种情况的变体，您可能已将插件设置为将文档文件存储位置设置为您选择的位置，而不是标准的媒体存储位置。

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 上升

en: Attached document
zh_CN: 附件文件

en: Attachment found for document, but not currently linked
zh_CN: 找到文档附件，但当前未链接。

en: Attachment recently uploaded for document, but not currently linked to it
zh_CN: 最近上传了一个文档附件，但目前尚未链接到该文档。

en: Basic Usage
zh_CN: 基本用法

en: Below is a list of all documents to which you have access. Click the document title to edit the document or download the latest version.
zh_CN: 以下列出了您有权访问的所有文档。点击文档标题即可编辑文档或下载最新版本。

en: Ben Balter
zh_CN: 本·巴尔特

en: Block Heading
zh_CN: 区块标题

en: By default the document permalink will contain the post year and month.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，文档永久链接将包含文章的年份和月份。

en: By default, uploaded documents are only accessible to logged in users. Documents can be published, thus making them accessible to the world, by toggling their visibility in the "Publish" box in the top right corner. Any document marked as published will be accessible to anyone with the proper URL.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，上传的文档仅对已登录用户可见。您可以通过点击右上角的“发布”框来切换文档的可见性，使其对所有人可见。任何标记为已发布的文档，只要拥有正确的URL，任何人都可以访问。

en: Check Document Access
zh_CN: 检查文档访问权限

en: Check whether the current user can perform a specific action on a document.
zh_CN: 检查当前用户是否对文档执行特定操作。

en: Checked in <abbr class="timestamp" title="%1$s" id="A%2$s">%3$s</abbr> ago by %4$s
zh_CN: 由 %4$s 于 <abbr class="timestamp" title="%1$s" id="A%2$s">%3$s</abbr> 年前签到

en: Current State
zh_CN: 当前状态

en: Currently Editing
zh_CN: 正在编辑

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 删除的自定义字段

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 更新的自定义字段

en: Dear %s:
zh_CN: 尊敬的%s:

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Descending
zh_CN: 下降

en: Directory in which to store uploaded documents. The default is in your <code>wp-content/uploads</code> folder (or another default uploads folder defined elsewhere), but it may be moved to a folder outside of the <code>htdocs</code> or <code>public_html</code> folder for added security.
zh_CN: 用于存储上传文档的目录。默认情况下，该目录位于您的 <code>wp-content/uploads</code> 文件夹（或在其他位置定义的其他默认上传文件夹）中，但为了提高安全性，可以将其移动到 <code>htdocs</code> 或 <code>public_html</code> 文件夹之外的文件夹中。

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 解雇

en: Display Document Author:
zh_CN: 显示文档作者：

en: Display Document Description:
zh_CN: 显示文档描述：

en: Display Featured Image:
zh_CN: 显示特色图片：

en: Display PDF File Indication:
zh_CN: 显示PDF文件指示：

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Do not pre-fill the revision log with AI suggestions
zh_CN: 不要预先将 AI 建议填充到修订日志中

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Document Date in Permalink
zh_CN: 文档日期（永久链接）

en: Document Description
zh_CN: 文档描述

en: Document Id
zh_CN: 文档 ID

en: Document Image
zh_CN: 文档图像

en: Document Link Date
zh_CN: 文档链接日期

en: Document Owner
zh_CN: 文档所有者

en: Document Settings
zh_CN: 文档设置

en: Document Slug
zh_CN: 文档别名

en: Document Statuses to Display
zh_CN: 要显示的文档状态

en: Document Upload Directory
zh_CN: 文档上传目录

en: Document attachment does not appear to be md5 encoded
zh_CN: 附件文档似乎未进行 MD5 编码。

en: Document attachment exists but related file not found
zh_CN: 文档附件存在，但未找到相关文件。

en: Document attachment exists but related file not in document location
zh_CN: 文档附件存在，但相关文件不在文档位置

en: Document attachment file exists but is not readable
zh_CN: 文档附件文件存在，但无法读取。

en: Document directory does not appear to exist. Please review value.
zh_CN: 文档目录似乎不存在。请检查其值。

en: Document directory is not writable. Please check permissions.
zh_CN: 文档目录不可写。请检查权限。

en: Document draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Download document</a>
zh_CN: 文档草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">下载文档</a>

en: Document is being edited and refined
zh_CN: 文档正在被编辑和精简

en: Document is in its final form
zh_CN: 文档的最终形式

en: Document is in the process of being written
zh_CN: 文档正被写入

en: Document is not available.
zh_CN: 文档不可用。

en: Document is pending final review
zh_CN: 文档正在等待最后审查

en: Document links to an invalid attachment record
zh_CN: 文档链接到无效的附件记录

en: Document links to invalid attachment. An attachment exists and can replace link
zh_CN: 文档链接指向无效附件。已存在附件，可以替换链接。

en: Document not found.
zh_CN: 未找到文件。

en: Document published. <a href="%s">Download document</a>
zh_CN: 文档已发布。<a href="%s">下载文档</a>

en: Document restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 文档已回滚至%s的版本

en: Document saved.
zh_CN: 保存的文档

en: Document scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview document</a>
zh_CN: 文档预定发布时间：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览文档</a>

en: Document selected. Press Update to save.
zh_CN: 已选择文档。按“更新”保存。

en: Document selection failed.
zh_CN: 文档选择失败。

en: Document slug changed, but some previously published URLs may now be broken.
zh_CN: 文档别名已更改，但之前发布的一些 URL 可能已失效。

en: Document submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Download document</a>
zh_CN: 文档已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">下载文档</a>

en: Document updated.
zh_CN: 更新的文档

en: Document updated. <a href="%s">Download document</a>
zh_CN: 文档已更新。<a href="%s">下载文档</a>

en: Document upload directory changed, but existing uploads may need to be moved to the new folder to ensure they remain accessible.
zh_CN: 文档上传目录已改变，请将现有文档转移到新目录。

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documents to Display
zh_CN: 要显示的文件

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Document
zh_CN: 编辑文档

en: Edit Workflow State
zh_CN: 编辑工作流状态

en: Edit link
zh_CN: 编辑链接

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Example fields are post_title, post_date and post_modified.
zh_CN: 例如字段有 post_title、post_date 和 post_modified。

en: Feed Privacy
zh_CN: 源隐私

en: File uploaded successfully. Add a revision summary below (optional) and press <strong>Update</strong> to save your changes.
zh_CN: 文件上传成功。请在下方添加修订摘要（可选），然后点击<strong>更新</strong>保存更改。

en: Final
zh_CN: 最终的

en: Fix
zh_CN: 使固定

en: Free Form Settings
zh_CN: 自由形式设置

en: Free-form parameters
zh_CN: 自由形式参数

en: Generate New Key
zh_CN: 生成新密钥。

en: Get Document Info
zh_CN: 获取文档信息

en: Get Document Revisions
zh_CN: 获取文档修订

en: However if there are any attachments attached to the document then we can display the latest one.
zh_CN: 但是，如果文档附带任何附件，我们可以显示最新的附件。

en: If found there it will offer you a fix which is to move the file from the Media store to the document store.
zh_CN: 如果在那里找到了该文件，它会提供一个解决方法，即将文件从媒体存储移动到文档存储。

en: If this is missing or points to a non-existant one then the document cannot be viewed.
zh_CN: 如果此字段缺失或指向不存在的字段，则无法查看文档。

en: If you have an error reported here, then you will get an "Error 404 - Document Not Found" (or equivalent) message on trying to view the document.
zh_CN: 如果此处报告了错误，则在尝试查看文档时，您将收到“错误 404 - 未找到文档”（或类似）消息。

en: In Progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: In this very specific case, when it has been unable to find the file in the document store, it will look for it in the Media store.
zh_CN: 在这种特殊情况下，当无法在文档存储中找到文件时，它会在媒体存储中查找该文件。

en: Inconsistent data sent to Interface
zh_CN: 发送到接口的数据不一致

en: Initial Draft
zh_CN: 初稿

en: Insufficient permission to mark this summary reviewed.
zh_CN: 权限不足，无法将此摘要标记为已审阅。

en: Insufficient permission to read this document revision diff.
zh_CN: 权限不足，无法查看此文档的修订差异。

en: Insufficient permission to read this document.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限阅读此文档。

en: Internal structure
zh_CN: 内部结构

en: Invalid Document Internal Structures
zh_CN: 无效的文档内部结构

en: It is a design feature of this plugin that you should only be able to access a document if you go via WordPress itself.
zh_CN: 这是该插件的一个设计特点，您只能通过 WordPress 本身访问文档。

en: It is recommended not to change it, but can be changed to a valid value.
zh_CN: 建议不要更改，但可以更改为有效值。

en: It will review all documents that you are able to edit.
zh_CN: 它将审核所有您可以编辑的文档。

en: Latest Documents List Heading
zh_CN: 最新文档列表标题

en: Latest Documents Settings
zh_CN: 最新文档设置

en: Latest Version of the Document
zh_CN: 最新版本的文档

en: List ordering Field
zh_CN: 列表排序字段

en: Lost Document Lock
zh_CN: 文件锁丢失。

en: Mark reviewed
zh_CN: 马克评论

en: Maximum number of document revisions set to zero using a filter. Check your configuration.
zh_CN: 文档修订次数上限已通过筛选器设置为零。请检查您的配置。

en: Maximum number of revisions reached for this document. Making changes will delete data.
zh_CN: 此文档已达到最大修改次数。修改将会删除数据。

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: More revisions exist for this document than is permitted. Making changes will delete data.
zh_CN: 此文档的修订次数已超过允许次数。修改将会删除数据。

en: New Document
zh_CN: 新建文档

en: New Workflow State Name
zh_CN: 新工作流状态名称

en: New version selected. Press Update to save.
zh_CN: 已选择新版本。按“更新”按钮保存。

en: New version uploaded. Press Update to save.
zh_CN: 新版本已上传。点击“更新”按钮保存。

en: No Edit link
zh_CN: 无编辑链接

en: No document file is attached.
zh_CN: 没有附加任何文档文件。

en: No documents found
zh_CN: 没有文档

en: No documents found in Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱中没有文档

en: No invalid documents found.
zh_CN: 未发现无效文档。

en: No invalid internal linkages found.
zh_CN: 未发现无效的内部链接。

en: No invalid permalinks found.
zh_CN: 未发现无效永久链接。

en: No revisions yet.
zh_CN: 暂无修改。

en: No selection
zh_CN: 未选择

en: No summary has been generated for this revision yet.
zh_CN: 目前尚未生成此修订的摘要。

en: No thumbnail available.
zh_CN: 暂无缩略图。

en: Not authorized
zh_CN: 未授权

en: Number of Posts:
zh_CN: 文章数量

en: Number of documents to display
zh_CN: 要显示的文档数量

en: Once successfully uploaded, you can enter a revision log message, assign the document an author, and describe its current workflow state.
zh_CN: 成功上传后，您可以输入修订日志消息，为文档分配作者，并描述其当前的工作流程状态。

en: Open documents in new tab:
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开文档：

en: Open documents in new tab?
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开文档？

en: Open in New Tab?
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开？

en: Override Document Lock
zh_CN: 覆盖文档锁定

en: Override another user's lock on a document to allow editing.
zh_CN: 解除其他用户对文档的锁定，允许其编辑。

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Parent Workflow State
zh_CN: 源工作流状态

en: Parent Workflow State:
zh_CN: 上级工作流状态

en: Pending Review
zh_CN: 待审核

en: Permalink / guid
zh_CN: 永久链接/指南

en: Posts to Show:
zh_CN: 待展示的帖子：

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人的

en: Processed successfully.
zh_CN: 处理成功。

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Publishing Documents
zh_CN: 发布文件

en: RSS Feed
zh_CN: RSS订阅源

en: Recently Revised Documents
zh_CN: 最近修订的文档

en: Remove Document Image
zh_CN: 移除文档图像

en: Remove the year and month element /yyyy/mm from the document permalink.
zh_CN: 从文档永久链接中移除年份和月份元素 /yyyy/mm。

en: Restore
zh_CN: 回滚

en: Restoring earlier revisions will also restore that description.<br/>If the current one is wanted, copy it first.
zh_CN: 恢复之前的版本也会恢复该描述。<br/>如果需要当前版本，请先复制它。

en: Retrieve metadata for a document including file type, revision count, and lock status.
zh_CN: 检索文档的元数据，包括文件类型、修订次数和锁定状态。

en: Retrieve the revision history of a document.
zh_CN: 获取文档的修订历史记录。

en: Reviewed ✓
zh_CN: 已审核 ✓

en: Revision Log
zh_CN: 修订日志

en: Revision Summary
zh_CN: 修订摘要

en: Revision summaries are optional notes to store along with this revision that allow other users to quickly and easily see what changes you made without needing to open the actual file.
zh_CN: 修订摘要是可选注释，可随着修订存储，它允许其他用户迅速、容易地看到所做的更改而无需打开文件

en: Revisions to Display
zh_CN: 修订显示

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已安排

en: Search Documents
zh_CN: 查找文档

en: Search Workflow States
zh_CN: 查找工作流状态

en: Secret Feed Key
zh_CN: 私密源密钥

en: See the Help pulldown for detailed Help information
zh_CN: 请参阅“帮助”下拉菜单以获取详细的帮助信息。

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Document
zh_CN: 选择文档

en: Selection Criteria
zh_CN: 遴选标准

en: Set Document Image
zh_CN: 设置文档图像

en: Setting this on will open the document in a new tab. This should be set on whilst editing the page using this block as clicking on a link whilst editing will force the current page to be left.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，文档将在新标签页中打开。使用此模块编辑页面时应启用此选项，因为在编辑过程中点击链接会强制离开当前页面。

en: Show Edit link
zh_CN: 显示编辑链接

en: Show Edit link allows the list to have a link to the Edit function. A choice made here will over-ride the system-configured settings. Links will only appear if the user can edit the document.
zh_CN: 显示编辑链接允许列表包含指向编辑功能的链接。此处所做的选择将覆盖系统配置设置。链接仅在用户拥有编辑权限时才会显示。

en: Show PDF File indication?
zh_CN: 显示PDF文件指示？

en: Show Revision Summaries?
zh_CN: 显示修订摘要？

en: Show author name?
zh_CN: 显示作者姓名？

en: Show document description?
zh_CN: 显示文档描述？

en: Show featured image?
zh_CN: 显示特色图片？

en: Skip text extraction for this document
zh_CN: 跳过此文档的文本提取

en: So to deliver this the plugin changes the file name to an md5-encoded file name and then hides it from you when using the application.
zh_CN: 为了实现这一点，该插件会将文件名更改为 md5 编码的文件名，然后在您使用应用程序时将其隐藏。

en: Some of these can be fixed using data from within the system - and a button is available to fix the issue, but others cannot.
zh_CN: 有些问题可以通过系统内部的数据来解决，并且可以通过按钮来解决问题，但有些问题则无法解决。

en: Somebody
zh_CN: 某人

en: Sorry, Output buffer exists with data. Filewriting suppressed.
zh_CN: 抱歉，输出缓冲区已存在数据。文件写入操作已被禁止。

en: Sorry, Output has already been written, so your file cannot be downloaded.
zh_CN: 抱歉，输出文件已写入，因此无法下载。

en: Sorry, invalid REST call
zh_CN: 抱歉，无效的 REST 调用

en: Sorry, this is a private feed.
zh_CN: 对不起，这是一个私有源

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit documents.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权编辑文档。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read documents.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权阅读文档。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view revisions.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权查看修订版本。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view this revision.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权查看此版本。

en: Sorry, you are only allowed to use GET method
zh_CN: 抱歉，您只能使用 GET 方法。

en: Status
zh_CN: 地位

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Taxonomy:
zh_CN: 分类学：

en: Text Extraction & AI
zh_CN: 文本提取与人工智能

en: The Documents menu may not be displayed completely with the "All Documents" and "Add Document" options missing
zh_CN: “文档”菜单可能无法完整显示，“所有文档”和“添加文档”选项可能缺失。

en: The action to check: read, edit, delete, or publish.
zh_CN: 要检查的操作：读取、编辑、删除或发布。

en: The attached document file could not be found. It may have been deleted.
zh_CN: 找不到附件文件，可能已被删除。

en: The delivered rewrite rules support both formats.
zh_CN: 提供的重写规则支持这两种格式。

en: The document contains additional document files that are inaccessible. They should be deleted to reduce storage.
zh_CN: 该文档包含一些无法访问的其他文档文件。为了减少存储空间，应该删除这些文件。

en: The document description provides a short user-oriented summary of the document.
zh_CN: 文档描述提供了面向用户的简短文档摘要。

en: The document post ID to check access for.
zh_CN: 要检查访问权限的文档帖子 ID。

en: The document post ID to unlock.
zh_CN: 要解锁的文档帖子 ID。

en: The document post ID.
zh_CN: 文档帖子 ID。

en: The fix is therefore to md5-encode the file name.
zh_CN: 因此，解决方法是对文件名进行 md5 编码。

en: The guid does not contain the correct date.
zh_CN: 该GUID不包含正确的日期。

en: The guid does not contain the document name.
zh_CN: GUID 不包含文档名称。

en: The guid does not contain the site URL.
zh_CN: 该 GUID 不包含网站 URL。

en: The guid does not reflect the complete document permalink.
zh_CN: 该 GUID 未反映完整的文档永久链接。

en: The guid field is meant to be the unique access path.
zh_CN: GUID 字段旨在作为唯一的访问路径。

en: The guid is not the expected "ugly" permalink
zh_CN: 该 GUID 不是预期的“丑陋”永久链接

en: The identifier of the latest attachment (i.e. the current document) is held in the post content field.
zh_CN: 最新附件（即当前文档）的标识符保存在文章内容字段中。

en: The nature of the web technology used to deliver WordPress means that if you know the name of the file held on the server then you can access the file directly
zh_CN: 用于交付 WordPress 的网络技术的特性决定了，如果您知道服务器上存储的文件名，就可以直接访问该文件。

en: The query parameters can be very extensive. enter any other parameters required here.
zh_CN: 查询参数可能非常多。请在此处输入所需的任何其他参数。

en: The revision log provides a short summary of the changes reflected in a particular revision. Used widely in the open-source community, it provides a comprehensive history of the document at a glance.
zh_CN: 修订日志简要概述了特定修订版本中所反映的更改。它在开源社区中被广泛使用，能够让用户一目了然地了解文档的完整历史记录。

en: The workflow state field can be used to help team members understand at what stage a document sits within a particular organization&quot;s workflow. The field is optional, and can be customized or queried by clicking <code>Workflow States</code> on the left-hand side.
zh_CN: 工作流状态字段可以帮助团队成员了解文档在特定组织的工作流中所处的阶段。该字段为可选字段，可以通过点击左侧的<code>工作流状态</code>进行自定义或查询。

en: There are no taxonomies defined.
zh_CN: 尚未定义分类体系。

en: There is an identifier in the document but either there is no attachment or it does not relate to this document.
zh_CN: 文档中存在标识符，但要么没有附件，要么该标识符与本文档无关。

en: There is an identifier that links to a document attachment but there is no underlying file.
zh_CN: 存在指向文档附件的标识符，但没有对应的文件。

en: There is no attachment associated with the document.
zh_CN: 该文档没有附件。

en: There is no attachment record held for document
zh_CN: 文件没有附件记录

en: These are issues that stop you displaying your document on the front end. Problems include:
zh_CN: 这些问题会导致您的文档无法在前端显示。问题包括：

en: They can be displayed or hidden as wished by checking the options:
zh_CN: 可以通过勾选选项来按需显示或隐藏它们：

en: This can be used with the Document List or Latest Documents blocks or their shortcode or widget equivalents.
zh_CN: 这可以与“文档列表”或“最新文档”模块或其对应的短代码或小部件一起使用。

en: This document is currently locked.
zh_CN: 此文档目前已被锁定。

en: This is done by updating the document record so that the content contains the attachment identifier.
zh_CN: 这是通过更新文档记录来实现的，使内容包含附件标识符。

en: This is not a valid document.
zh_CN: 这不是有效文件。

en: This resolution process will, of course, also address unfixed, but fixable, issues as well.
zh_CN: 当然，这一解决过程也将处理尚未解决但可以解决的问题。

en: This tool allows you to find errors in the internal structure of documents.
zh_CN: 该工具可以帮助您查找文档内部结构中的错误。

en: This version does not address revision data.
zh_CN: 此版本未涉及修订数据。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题

en: To add a new document, click <strong>Add Document</strong> on the left-hand side.
zh_CN: 要添加新文档，请点击左侧的<strong>添加文档</strong>。

en: To protect your privacy, you need to append a key to feeds for use in feed readers.
zh_CN: 为了保护您的隐私，您需要为源添加一个密码。

en: To view all documents at a particular workflow state, click <strong>Workflow States</strong> in the menu on the left.
zh_CN: 要查看特定工作流程状态下的所有文档，请点击左侧菜单中的<strong>工作流程状态</strong>。

en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: Two types of issues can be identified - Errors and Warnings.
zh_CN: 问题可分为两类——错误和警告。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Under Review
zh_CN: 审核中

en: Under certain conditons WordPress can generate an image for Page 1 of PDF documents. If created this will be used as the Featured Image.
zh_CN: 在特定条件下，WordPress 可以为 PDF 文档的第一页生成一张图片。如果生成了这张图片，它将被用作特色图片。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Update Workflow State
zh_CN: 更新工作流状态

en: Upload Document
zh_CN: 上传文档

en: Upload New Version
zh_CN: 上传新版本

en: Upload failed.
zh_CN: 上传失败。

en: Use as Document Image
zh_CN: 用作文档图像

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Validate Structure
zh_CN: 验证结构

en: View Document
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: View Documents
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: WP Document Revisions
zh_CN: WP 文档修订

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: When checked, AI-generated revision summaries will not be inserted into the revision log field when a new file is uploaded. Extraction (and summary generation, if enabled) still run — only the editor pre-fill is suppressed.
zh_CN: 选中此项后，上传新文件时，AI 生成的修订摘要将不会插入到修订日志字段中。提取（以及摘要生成，如果已启用）仍会运行——只是编辑器预填充功能会被抑制。

en: When checked, plain text will not be extracted from uploaded files for this document, and any previously extracted text will be cleared. Useful for sensitive documents whose contents should not be cached for search, AI summaries, or other text-based features.
zh_CN: 选中此项后，系统将不会从上传的文件中提取纯文本，并且会清除之前提取的任何文本。此功能适用于敏感文档，这些文档的内容不应被缓存用于搜索、AI摘要或其他基于文本的功能。

en: When done, simply click <code>Update</code> to save your changes
zh_CN: 完成后，只需点击<code>更新</code>即可保存更改。

en: When they cannot be fixed, the resolution is normally either to delete the document or to load a new version of the document.
zh_CN: 如果问题无法解决，通常的解决方法是删除文档或加载新版本的文档。

en: Whether the user can perform the action.
zh_CN: 用户是否可以执行该操作。

en: Workflow State
zh_CN: 工作流状态

en: Workflow States
zh_CN: 工作流状态

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: You are not authorized to access that file.
zh_CN: 您无权访问该文档

en: You are not authorized to read this data
zh_CN: 您无权读取此数据

en: You can download and view previous versions of the document by clicking the timestamp in the revision log. You can also restore revisions by clicking the <code>restore</code> button beside the revision.
zh_CN: 您可以点击修订日志中的时间戳下载并查看文档的先前版本。您还可以点击修订版本旁边的<code>恢复</code>按钮来恢复修订版本。

en: You currently have this file checked out. No other user can edit this document so long as you remain on this page.
zh_CN: 您正在审阅该文档，在您离开该页面前，其他用户将无法编辑这份文档。

en: You do not have permission to override the lock on this document.
zh_CN: 您没有权限解除此文档的锁定。

en: You do not have permission to view document revisions.
zh_CN: 您没有查看文档修订的权限。

en: You do not have permission to view revisions for this document.
zh_CN: 您没有权限查看此文档的修订版本。

en: You do not have permission to view this document.
zh_CN: 您没有权限查看此文档。

en: You do not have the edit_documents capability possibly due to multiple conficting roles or use of a custom role!
zh_CN: 您没有编辑文档的权限，可能是由于存在多个冲突的角色或使用了自定义角色！

en: You do not have the upload_files capability!
zh_CN: 您没有上传文件的功能！

en: You have activated the plugin WP Document Revisions
zh_CN: 您已激活 WP Document Revisions 插件。

en: You may optionally include the string <code>%site_id%</code> within the path to separate files by site.
zh_CN: 您可以选择在路径中包含字符串 <code>%site_id%</code>，以便按站点分离文件。

en: You should first check whether you have multiple roles and that each has edit_documents capability.
zh_CN: 首先，您应该检查您是否有多个角色，以及每个角色是否都具有编辑文档的权限。

en: You will not be able to upload any documents.
zh_CN: 您将无法上传任何文件。

en: You will not be able to upload documents though you may be able change some attributes.
zh_CN: 您无法上传文档，但或许可以更改某些属性。

en: Your lock on the document %s has been overridden. Any changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 您对文档%s的锁定已经被取消。所有的更改都将丢失。

en: [Modified Date: Document - %1$s, Attachment - %2$s]
zh_CN: [修改日期：文档 - %1$s，附件 - %2$s]

en: ago by
zh_CN: 很久以前

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of documents.
zh_CN: 显示文档列表。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of revisions for your document.
zh_CN: 显示文档的修订列表。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of your most recent documents.
zh_CN: 显示您最近使用的文档列表。

[ctx: block title]
en: Document Revisions
zh_CN: 文件修订

[ctx: block title]
en: Documents List
zh_CN: 文档列表

[ctx: block title]
en: Latest Documents
zh_CN: 最新文件

en: day ago
zh_CN: 一天前

en: days ago
zh_CN: 几天前

[ctx: document]
en: Add Document
zh_CN: 添加文档

en: example-document-title
zh_CN: 示例文档标题

en: hour ago
zh_CN: 一小时前

en: hours ago
zh_CN: 几小时前

en: just now
zh_CN: 现在

en: min ago
zh_CN: 几分钟前

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: revision
zh_CN: 修订

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Workflow States
zh_CN: 工作流状态

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Workflow State
zh_CN: 工作流状态

en: ✨ AI suggestion — edit before saving.
zh_CN: ✨ AI建议——保存前请编辑。

en: ✨ AI summary will be available shortly — refresh this page to see it.
zh_CN: ✨ AI 总结报告即将发布——请刷新此页面查看。
