wordpress-document-revisions - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (335 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WP Document Revisions
ko_KR: WP 문서 수정

note: Description of the plugin
en: A document management and version control plugin for WordPress that allows teams of any size to collaboratively edit files and manage their workflow.
ko_KR: 워드프레스용 문서 관리 및 버전 관리 플러그인으로, 모든 규모의 팀이 공동으로 파일을 편집하고 워크플로를 관리할 수 있도록 지원합니다.

note: Author of the plugin
en: Ben Balter
ko_KR: 벤 발터

en: Insufficient permission to read this document.
ko_KR: 이 문서를 읽을 권한이 부족합니다.

en: Insufficient permission to mark this summary reviewed.
ko_KR: 이 요약을 검토 완료로 표시할 권한이 부족합니다.

en: Insufficient permission to read this document revision diff.
ko_KR: 이 문서 수정 버전을 읽을 권한이 부족합니다.

en: No summary has been generated for this revision yet.
ko_KR: 이번 수정에 대한 요약은 아직 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: You are not authorized to read this data
ko_KR: 귀하는 이 데이터를 읽을 권한이 없습니다.

en: This is not a valid document.
ko_KR: 이것은 유효한 문서가 아닙니다.

en: ago by
ko_KR: 몇 년 전

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집하다

en: No thumbnail available.
ko_KR: 이미지 파일이 없습니다.

en: No selection
ko_KR: 선택 안 함

en:  Taxonomy details in this block have changed.
ko_KR: 이 블록의 분류 체계 세부 정보가 변경되었습니다.

en:  Taxonomy term does not belong to this taxonomy.
ko_KR: 해당 분류 용어는 이 분류 체계에 속하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit documents.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 문서를 수정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view revisions.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 수정 내역을 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read documents.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 문서를 열람할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, invalid REST call
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. REST 호출이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Sorry, you are only allowed to use GET method
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. GET 메서드만 사용하실 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view this revision.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 수정본을 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s is the blog name.
en: - The %s Team
ko_KR: - %s 팀

note: translators: %1$s is the time ago in words, %2$s is the author.
en: %1$s ago by %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s님이 %1$s 전에

note: translators: %1$s is the time ago in words, %2$s is the author.
en: %1$s ago
ko_KR: %1$s 전

en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: Number of Posts:
ko_KR: 게시물 수:

en: Posts to Show:
ko_KR: 표시할 게시물:

en: Display Featured Image:
ko_KR: 대표 이미지 표시:

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Display Document Description:
ko_KR: 문서 설명 표시:

en: Display Document Author:
ko_KR: 문서 작성자 표시:

en: Display PDF File Indication:
ko_KR: PDF 파일 표시를 표시합니다.

en: Open documents in new tab:
ko_KR: 문서를 새 탭에서 열기:

en: Recently Revised Documents
ko_KR: 최근 개정된 문서

en: Text Extraction & AI
ko_KR: 텍스트 추출 및 AI

en: Skip text extraction for this document
ko_KR: 이 문서의 텍스트 추출은 건너뛰겠습니다.

en: When checked, plain text will not be extracted from uploaded files for this document, and any previously extracted text will be cleared. Useful for sensitive documents whose contents should not be cached for search, AI summaries, or other text-based features.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 업로드된 파일에서 해당 문서의 일반 텍스트가 추출되지 않으며, 이전에 추출된 텍스트는 모두 삭제됩니다. 검색, AI 요약 또는 기타 텍스트 기반 기능을 위해 내용이 캐시되지 않아야 하는 민감한 문서에 유용합니다.

en: Do not pre-fill the revision log with AI suggestions
ko_KR: AI 제안으로 수정 로그를 미리 채우지 마세요.

en: When checked, AI-generated revision summaries will not be inserted into the revision log field when a new file is uploaded. Extraction (and summary generation, if enabled) still run — only the editor pre-fill is suppressed.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 새 파일을 업로드할 때 AI가 생성한 수정 요약이 수정 로그 필드에 삽입되지 않습니다. 추출(및 요약 생성(활성화된 경우))은 계속 실행되지만 편집기 사전 입력 기능만 비활성화됩니다.

en: Validate Structure
ko_KR: 구조 검증

en: Inconsistent data sent to Interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스로 전송된 데이터가 일관되지 않습니다.

en: Invalid Document Internal Structures
ko_KR: 잘못된 문서 내부 구조

en: No invalid documents found.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 문서가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Internal structure
ko_KR: 내부 구조

en: No invalid internal linkages found.
ko_KR: 잘못된 내부 링크가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Permalink / guid
ko_KR: 고유 링크 / 가이드

en: No invalid permalinks found.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 영구 링크가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: The guid is not the expected "ugly" permalink
ko_KR: GUID는 예상했던 "보기 흉한" 영구 링크가 아닙니다.

en: The guid does not contain the site URL.
ko_KR: GUID에는 사이트 URL이 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The guid does not contain the correct date.
ko_KR: GUID에 올바른 날짜가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The guid does not contain the document name.
ko_KR: GUID에는 문서 이름이 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The guid does not reflect the complete document permalink.
ko_KR: 해당 GUID는 문서의 전체 영구 링크를 반영하지 않습니다.

en: The guid field is meant to be the unique access path.
ko_KR: guid 필드는 고유한 접근 경로를 나타내기 위한 것입니다.

en: It is recommended not to change it, but can be changed to a valid value.
ko_KR: 변경하지 않는 것이 좋지만, 유효한 값으로 변경할 수는 있습니다.

en: They can be displayed or hidden as wished by checking the options:
ko_KR: 원하는 옵션을 선택하여 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: See the Help pulldown for detailed Help information
ko_KR: 자세한 도움말 정보는 도움말 드롭다운 메뉴를 참조하세요.

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Fix
ko_KR: 고치다

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: There is no attachment record held for document
ko_KR: 해당 문서에 대한 첨부 파일 기록이 없습니다.

en: Attachment recently uploaded for document, but not currently linked to it
ko_KR: 문서에 최근 첨부 파일이 업로드되었지만 현재 문서와 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Attachment found for document, but not currently linked
ko_KR: 문서에 첨부 파일이 발견되었지만 현재 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

note: translators: %1$s is the document last modified date, %2$s is its attachment last modifified date.
en: [Modified Date: Document - %1$s, Attachment - %2$s]
ko_KR: [수정일: 문서 - %1$s, 첨부파일 - %2$s]

en: Document links to invalid attachment. An attachment exists and can replace link
ko_KR: 문서 링크가 유효하지 않은 첨부 파일로 연결됩니다. 첨부 파일이 존재하므로 링크를 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: Document links to an invalid attachment record
ko_KR: 문서 링크가 유효하지 않은 첨부 파일 레코드에 연결되어 있습니다.

en: Document attachment exists but related file not in document location
ko_KR: 첨부 파일은 있지만 관련 파일이 문서 위치에 없습니다.

en: Document attachment exists but related file not found
ko_KR: 첨부 파일은 있지만 관련 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Document attachment file exists but is not readable
ko_KR: 첨부 파일이 존재하지만 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Document attachment does not appear to be md5 encoded
ko_KR: 첨부 파일이 MD5로 인코딩되지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: The document contains additional document files that are inaccessible. They should be deleted to reduce storage.
ko_KR: 이 문서에는 접근할 수 없는 추가 문서 파일이 포함되어 있습니다. 저장 공간을 확보하기 위해 해당 파일들을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: This tool allows you to find errors in the internal structure of documents.
ko_KR: 이 도구를 사용하면 문서의 내부 구조에서 오류를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: It will review all documents that you are able to edit.
ko_KR: 편집 가능한 모든 문서를 검토합니다.

en: This version does not address revision data.
ko_KR: 이 버전에서는 개정 데이터 처리가 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Two types of issues can be identified - Errors and Warnings.
ko_KR: 두 가지 유형의 문제를 식별할 수 있습니다. 오류와 경고입니다.

en: If you have an error reported here, then you will get an "Error 404 - Document Not Found" (or equivalent) message on trying to view the document.
ko_KR: 여기에 오류가 보고되면 문서를 보려고 할 때 "오류 404 - 문서를 찾을 수 없음"(또는 이와 유사한 메시지)이 표시됩니다.

en: Some of these can be fixed using data from within the system - and a button is available to fix the issue, but others cannot.
ko_KR: 이러한 문제 중 일부는 시스템 내부의 데이터를 사용하여 해결할 수 있으며, 문제를 해결하는 버튼이 제공되지만, 다른 문제는 해결할 수 없습니다.

en: When they cannot be fixed, the resolution is normally either to delete the document or to load a new version of the document.
ko_KR: 문제를 해결할 수 없는 경우, 일반적으로 문서를 삭제하거나 새 버전의 문서를 불러오는 것이 해결책입니다.

en: This resolution process will, of course, also address unfixed, but fixable, issues as well.
ko_KR: 물론, 이러한 해결 과정에서는 해결되지 않았지만 해결 가능한 문제들도 다룰 것입니다.

en: Errors
ko_KR: 오류

en: These are issues that stop you displaying your document on the front end. Problems include:
ko_KR: 다음은 프런트엔드에서 문서를 표시하지 못하게 하는 문제들입니다. 문제점은 다음과 같습니다.

en: The identifier of the latest attachment (i.e. the current document) is held in the post content field.
ko_KR: 최신 첨부 파일(즉, 현재 문서)의 식별자는 게시물 내용 필드에 저장됩니다.

en: If this is missing or points to a non-existant one then the document cannot be viewed.
ko_KR: 이 항목이 없거나 존재하지 않는 항목을 가리키는 경우 문서를 볼 수 없습니다.

en: However if there are any attachments attached to the document then we can display the latest one.
ko_KR: 하지만 문서에 첨부 파일이 있는 경우 가장 최근 파일을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: This is done by updating the document record so that the content contains the attachment identifier.
ko_KR: 이는 문서 레코드를 업데이트하여 내용에 첨부 파일 식별자가 포함되도록 함으로써 이루어집니다.

en: There is no attachment associated with the document.
ko_KR: 해당 문서에는 첨부 파일이 없습니다.

en: There is an identifier in the document but either there is no attachment or it does not relate to this document.
ko_KR: 문서에 식별자가 있지만 첨부 파일이 없거나 이 문서와 관련이 없습니다.

en: There is an identifier that links to a document attachment but there is no underlying file.
ko_KR: 문서 첨부 파일을 연결하는 식별자는 있지만, 해당 첨부 파일은 존재하지 않습니다.

en: As a variant of this last case, you may have set up the plugin so that the document file store is one of your choosing and not the standard Media store.
ko_KR: 이 마지막 경우의 변형으로, 문서 파일 저장소를 표준 미디어 저장소가 아닌 사용자가 선택한 저장소로 설정하도록 플러그인을 구성했을 수도 있습니다.

en: In this very specific case, when it has been unable to find the file in the document store, it will look for it in the Media store.
ko_KR: 이 특별한 경우에, 문서 저장소에서 파일을 찾을 수 없으면 미디어 저장소에서 파일을 찾습니다.

en: If found there it will offer you a fix which is to move the file from the Media store to the document store.
ko_KR: 해당 위치에서 파일을 발견하면 미디어 저장소에서 문서 저장소로 파일을 이동하는 해결 방법을 제시합니다.

en: Warnings
ko_KR: 경고

en: The nature of the web technology used to deliver WordPress means that if you know the name of the file held on the server then you can access the file directly
ko_KR: 워드프레스를 제공하는 데 사용되는 웹 기술의 특성상 서버에 저장된 파일 이름을 알고 있다면 해당 파일에 직접 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: It is a design feature of this plugin that you should only be able to access a document if you go via WordPress itself.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인의 설계 특징 중 하나는 워드프레스 자체를 통해서만 문서에 접근할 수 있도록 되어 있다는 점입니다.

en: So to deliver this the plugin changes the file name to an md5-encoded file name and then hides it from you when using the application.
ko_KR: 이를 위해 플러그인은 파일 이름을 MD5로 인코딩된 파일 이름으로 변경한 다음 애플리케이션 사용 시 사용자에게 표시되지 않도록 숨깁니다.

en: The fix is therefore to md5-encode the file name.
ko_KR: 따라서 해결책은 파일 이름을 MD5로 인코딩하는 것입니다.

en: Documents
ko_KR: 서류

en: Check Document Access
ko_KR: 문서 접근 권한을 확인하세요

en: Check whether the current user can perform a specific action on a document.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자가 문서에 대해 특정 작업을 수행할 수 있는지 확인합니다.

en: The document post ID to check access for.
ko_KR: 접근 권한 확인을 위한 문서 게시물 ID입니다.

en: The action to check: read, edit, delete, or publish.
ko_KR: 확인할 작업: 읽기, 편집, 삭제 또는 게시.

en: Whether the user can perform the action.
ko_KR: 사용자가 해당 작업을 수행할 수 있는지 여부.

en: Get Document Info
ko_KR: 문서 정보 가져오기

en: Retrieve metadata for a document including file type, revision count, and lock status.
ko_KR: 문서의 파일 형식, 수정 횟수 및 잠금 상태를 포함한 메타데이터를 검색합니다.

en: The document post ID.
ko_KR: 문서 게시물 ID.

en: Get Document Revisions
ko_KR: 문서 수정본 받기

en: Retrieve the revision history of a document.
ko_KR: 문서의 수정 내역을 조회합니다.

en: Override Document Lock
ko_KR: 문서 잠금 해제

en: Override another user's lock on a document to allow editing.
ko_KR: 다른 사용자가 문서에 걸어놓은 잠금을 해제하여 편집 권한을 부여합니다.

en: The document post ID to unlock.
ko_KR: 잠금 해제를 위해 문서 게시물 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Document not found.
ko_KR: 문서를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to view this document.
ko_KR: 이 문서를 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to view revisions for this document.
ko_KR: 이 문서의 수정 내용을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to view document revisions.
ko_KR: 문서 수정 내역을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알려지지 않은

en: You do not have permission to override the lock on this document.
ko_KR: 이 문서에 대한 잠금을 해제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have activated the plugin WP Document Revisions
ko_KR: WP Document Revisions 플러그인을 활성화했습니다.

en: You do not have the edit_documents capability possibly due to multiple conficting roles or use of a custom role!
ko_KR: 여러 역할이 충돌하거나 사용자 지정 역할을 사용하고 있기 때문에 문서 편집 권한이 없을 수 있습니다!

en: The Documents menu may not be displayed completely with the "All Documents" and "Add Document" options missing
ko_KR: 문서 메뉴가 완전히 표시되지 않고 "모든 문서" 및 "문서 추가" 옵션이 누락될 수 있습니다.

en: You should first check whether you have multiple roles and that each has edit_documents capability.
ko_KR: 먼저 여러 역할이 있는지, 그리고 각 역할에 문서 편집 권한이 있는지 확인해야 합니다.

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Documents
ko_KR: 서류

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Document
ko_KR: 문서

[ctx: document]
en: Add Document
ko_KR: 문서 추가

en: Add New Document
ko_KR: 새 문서 추가

en: Edit Document
ko_KR: 문서 편집

en: New Document
ko_KR: 새 문서

en: View Document
ko_KR: 문서 보기

en: View Documents
ko_KR: 문서 보기

en: Search Documents
ko_KR: 문서 검색

en: No documents found
ko_KR: 문서를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No documents found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 아무 문서도 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: All Documents
ko_KR: 모든 문서

en: Document Image
ko_KR: 문서 이미지

en: Set Document Image
ko_KR: 문서 이미지 설정

en: Remove Document Image
ko_KR: 문서 이미지 제거

en: Use as Document Image
ko_KR: 문서 이미지로 사용

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Workflow States
ko_KR: 워크플로 상태

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Workflow State
ko_KR: 워크플로우 상태

en: Search Workflow States
ko_KR: 검색 워크플로 상태

en: All Workflow States
ko_KR: 모든 워크플로 상태

en: Parent Workflow State
ko_KR: 상위 워크플로 상태

en: Parent Workflow State:
ko_KR: 상위 워크플로 상태:

en: Edit Workflow State
ko_KR: 워크플로 상태 편집

en: Update Workflow State
ko_KR: 워크플로 상태 업데이트

en: Add New Workflow State
ko_KR: 새 워크플로 상태 추가

en: New Workflow State Name
ko_KR: 새로운 워크플로우 상태 이름

en: Workflow States
ko_KR: 워크플로 상태

en: In Progress
ko_KR: 진행 중

en: Document is in the process of being written
ko_KR: 문서는 작성 중입니다.

en: Initial Draft
ko_KR: 초안

en: Document is being edited and refined
ko_KR: 문서가 편집 및 수정 중입니다.

en: Under Review
ko_KR: 검토 중

en: Document is pending final review
ko_KR: 해당 문서는 최종 검토 중입니다.

en: Final
ko_KR: 결정적인

en: Document is in its final form
ko_KR: 문서가 최종본입니다.

note: translators: %s is the download link.
en: Document updated. <a href="%s">Download document</a>
ko_KR: 문서가 업데이트되었습니다. <a href="%s">문서 다운로드</a>

en: Custom field updated.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Custom field deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Document updated.
ko_KR: 문서가 업데이트되었습니다.

note: translators: %s is the revision ID.
en: Document restored to revision from %s
ko_KR: 문서가 %s 버전의 수정본으로 복원되었습니다.

note: translators: %s is the download link.
en: Document published. <a href="%s">Download document</a>
ko_KR: 문서가 게시되었습니다. <a href="%s">문서 다운로드</a>

en: Document saved.
ko_KR: 문서가 저장되었습니다.

note: translators: %s is the download link.
en: Document submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Download document</a>
ko_KR: 문서가 제출되었습니다. <a target="_blank" href="%s">문서 다운로드</a>

note: translators: %1$s is the date, %2$s is the preview link.
en: Document scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview document</a>
ko_KR: 문서 작성 예정 시간: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">문서 미리보기</a>

note: translators: %s is the link to download the document.
en: Document draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Download document</a>
ko_KR: 문서 초안이 업데이트되었습니다. <a target="_blank" href="%s">문서 다운로드</a>

en: Revision Summary
ko_KR: 개정 요약

en: Document
ko_KR: 문서

en: Revision Log
ko_KR: 개정 기록

en: Workflow State
ko_KR: 워크플로우 상태

en: Owner
ko_KR: 소유자

note: translators: %s is the user that holds the document lock.
en: %s has prevented other users from making changes.
ko_KR: %s님이 다른 사용자의 변경을 차단했습니다.

en: <br />If you believe this is in error you can <a href="#" id="override_link">override the lock</a>, but their changes will be lost.
ko_KR: <br />이것이 오류라고 생각되면 <a href="#" id="override_link">잠금 해제</a>를 할 수 있지만, 변경 사항은 손실됩니다.

en: Upload New Version
ko_KR: 새 버전 업로드

en: Latest Version of the Document
ko_KR: 문서의 최신 버전

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

note: translators: %1$s is the post modified date in words, %2$s is the post modified date in time format, %3$s is how long ago the post was modified, %4$s is the author's name.
en: Checked in <abbr class="timestamp" title="%1$s" id="A%2$s">%3$s</abbr> ago by %4$s
ko_KR: %4$s님이 <abbr class="timestamp" title="%1$s" id="A%2$s">%3$s</abbr> 전에 체크인했습니다.

en: Current State
ko_KR: 현재 상태

en: Basic Usage
ko_KR: 기본 사용법

en: This screen allows users to collaboratively edit documents and track their revision history. To begin, enter a title for the document, optionally enter a description, and click <code>Upload New Version</code> and select the file from your computer.
ko_KR: 이 화면에서는 사용자들이 문서를 공동으로 편집하고 수정 내역을 확인할 수 있습니다. 시작하려면 문서 제목을 입력하고, 선택적으로 설명을 입력한 다음 <code>새 버전 업로드</code>를 클릭하고 컴퓨터에서 파일을 선택하세요.

en: Once successfully uploaded, you can enter a revision log message, assign the document an author, and describe its current workflow state.
ko_KR: 업로드가 완료되면 수정 로그 메시지를 입력하고, 문서 작성자를 지정하고, 현재 워크플로 상태를 설명할 수 있습니다.

en: When done, simply click <code>Update</code> to save your changes
ko_KR: 완료되면 <code>업데이트</code>를 클릭하여 변경 사항을 저장하세요.

en: Document Description
ko_KR: 문서 설명

en: The document description provides a short user-oriented summary of the document.
ko_KR: 문서 설명은 사용자가 쉽게 이해할 수 있도록 문서에 대한 간략한 요약을 제공합니다.

en: This can be used with the Document List or Latest Documents blocks or their shortcode or widget equivalents.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 문서 목록 또는 최신 문서 블록이나 해당 단축 코드 또는 위젯과 함께 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The revision log provides a short summary of the changes reflected in a particular revision. Used widely in the open-source community, it provides a comprehensive history of the document at a glance.
ko_KR: 개정 로그는 특정 개정판에 반영된 변경 사항을 간략하게 요약하여 보여줍니다. 오픈 소스 커뮤니티에서 널리 사용되는 이 로그는 문서의 전체적인 변경 이력을 한눈에 파악할 수 있도록 해줍니다.

en: You can download and view previous versions of the document by clicking the timestamp in the revision log. You can also restore revisions by clicking the <code>restore</code> button beside the revision.
ko_KR: 수정 기록에서 타임스탬프를 클릭하면 문서의 이전 버전을 다운로드하고 볼 수 있습니다. 또한 수정본 옆에 있는 <code>복원</code> 버튼을 클릭하여 수정본을 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: The workflow state field can be used to help team members understand at what stage a document sits within a particular organization&quot;s workflow. The field is optional, and can be customized or queried by clicking <code>Workflow States</code> on the left-hand side.
ko_KR: 워크플로 상태 필드는 팀 구성원이 특정 조직의 워크플로 내에서 문서가 어떤 단계에 있는지 이해하는 데 도움이 됩니다. 이 필드는 선택 사항이며, 왼쪽의 <code>워크플로 상태</code>를 클릭하여 사용자 지정하거나 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: Publishing Documents
ko_KR: 출판 문서

en: By default, uploaded documents are only accessible to logged in users. Documents can be published, thus making them accessible to the world, by toggling their visibility in the "Publish" box in the top right corner. Any document marked as published will be accessible to anyone with the proper URL.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 업로드된 문서는 로그인한 사용자만 접근할 수 있습니다. 문서의 공개 여부를 오른쪽 상단의 "게시" 상자에서 설정하여 전 세계 누구나 접근할 수 있도록 게시할 수 있습니다. 게시된 문서는 올바른 URL만 있으면 누구나 접속할 수 있습니다.

en: Below is a list of all documents to which you have access. Click the document title to edit the document or download the latest version.
ko_KR: 아래는 사용자가 접근 권한을 가진 모든 문서 목록입니다. 문서 제목을 클릭하면 문서를 편집하거나 최신 버전을 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: To add a new document, click <strong>Add Document</strong> on the left-hand side.
ko_KR: 새 문서를 추가하려면 왼쪽의 <strong>문서 추가</strong>를 클릭하세요.

en: To view all documents at a particular workflow state, click <strong>Workflow States</strong> in the menu on the left.
ko_KR: 특정 워크플로 상태의 모든 문서를 보려면 왼쪽 메뉴에서 <strong>워크플로 상태</strong>를 클릭하십시오.

en: You do not have the upload_files capability!
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 권한이 없습니다!

en: You will not be able to upload documents though you may be able change some attributes.
ko_KR: 문서를 업로드할 수는 없지만 일부 속성은 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You will not be able to upload any documents.
ko_KR: 문서를 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Revision summaries are optional notes to store along with this revision that allow other users to quickly and easily see what changes you made without needing to open the actual file.
ko_KR: 수정 요약은 해당 수정본과 함께 저장할 수 있는 선택적 메모로, 다른 사용자가 실제 파일을 열지 않고도 어떤 변경 사항이 있는지 빠르고 쉽게 확인할 수 있도록 해줍니다.

en: Modified
ko_KR: 수정됨

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Summary
ko_KR: 요약

en: Actions
ko_KR: 행위

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복원하다

en: RSS Feed
ko_KR: RSS 피드

en: Restoring earlier revisions will also restore that description.<br/>If the current one is wanted, copy it first.
ko_KR: 이전 버전을 복원하면 해당 설명도 복원됩니다.<br/>현재 설명을 사용하려면 먼저 복사하세요.

en: You currently have this file checked out. No other user can edit this document so long as you remain on this page.
ko_KR: 현재 이 파일을 체크아웃한 상태입니다. 이 페이지에 머무르는 동안 다른 사용자는 이 문서를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Document Owner
ko_KR: 문서 소유자

en: All workflow states
ko_KR: 모든 워크플로 상태

en: All statuses
ko_KR: 모든 상태

en: All owners
ko_KR: 모든 소유자

en: Currently Editing
ko_KR: 현재 편집 중

en: Document Settings
ko_KR: 문서 설정

en: Document Upload Directory
ko_KR: 문서 업로드 디렉토리

en: Document Slug
ko_KR: 문서 슬러그

en: Document Link Date
ko_KR: 문서 링크 날짜

en: Feed Privacy
ko_KR: 피드 개인정보 보호

en: Secret Feed Key
ko_KR: 비밀 피드 키

en: To protect your privacy, you need to append a key to feeds for use in feed readers.
ko_KR: 개인 정보를 보호하려면 피드 리더에서 사용할 수 있도록 피드에 키를 추가해야 합니다.

en: Generate New Key
ko_KR: 새 키 생성

note: translators: %1$s is the time ago in words, %2$s is the author, %3$s is the post status.
en: %1$s ago by %2$s [%3$s]
ko_KR: %2$s [%3$s]이(가) %1$s 전에

en: Document Date in Permalink
ko_KR: 문서 날짜 (고유 링크)

en: Document directory does not appear to exist. Please review value.
ko_KR: 문서 디렉터리가 존재하지 않는 것 같습니다. 값을 확인해 주세요.

en: Document directory is not writable. Please check permissions.
ko_KR: 문서 디렉토리에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다. 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Document upload directory changed, but existing uploads may need to be moved to the new folder to ensure they remain accessible.
ko_KR: 문서 업로드 디렉터리가 변경되었습니다. 기존에 업로드된 파일은 새 폴더로 이동해야 계속 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Document slug changed, but some previously published URLs may now be broken.
ko_KR: 문서 슬러그가 변경되었지만, 이전에 게시된 일부 URL이 더 이상 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Not authorized
ko_KR: 권한이 없습니다

en: Directory in which to store uploaded documents. The default is in your <code>wp-content/uploads</code> folder (or another default uploads folder defined elsewhere), but it may be moved to a folder outside of the <code>htdocs</code> or <code>public_html</code> folder for added security.
ko_KR: 업로드된 문서를 저장할 디렉터리입니다. 기본값은 `<code>wp-content/uploads</code>` 폴더(또는 다른 위치에 정의된 기본 업로드 폴더)이지만, 보안 강화를 위해 `<code>htdocs</code>` 또는 `<code>public_html</code>` 폴더 외부의 폴더로 이동할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %site_id% is not interpolated and should not be translated.
en: You may optionally include the string <code>%site_id%</code> within the path to separate files by site.
ko_KR: 파일을 사이트별로 구분하려면 경로에 <code>%site_id%</code> 문자열을 선택적으로 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: example-document-title
ko_KR: 예시 문서 제목

en: "Slug" with which to prefix all URLs for documents (and the document archive). Default is <code>documents</code>.
ko_KR: 문서(및 문서 아카이브)의 모든 URL 앞에 붙일 "슬러그"입니다. 기본값은 <code>documents</code>입니다.

en: Remove the year and month element /yyyy/mm from the document permalink.
ko_KR: 문서 고유 링크에서 연도와 월 요소(/yyyy/mm)를 제거하세요.

en: By default the document permalink will contain the post year and month.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 문서의 영구 링크에는 게시물의 연도와 월이 포함됩니다.

en: The delivered rewrite rules support both formats.
ko_KR: 제공된 재작성 규칙은 두 가지 형식을 모두 지원합니다.

en: Maximum number of document revisions set to zero using a filter. Check your configuration.
ko_KR: 필터를 사용하여 문서 수정 횟수의 최대치가 0으로 설정되었습니다. 설정을 확인하십시오.

en: More revisions exist for this document than is permitted. Making changes will delete data.
ko_KR: 이 문서에는 허용된 수정 횟수보다 더 많은 수정 내역이 있습니다. 수정하면 데이터가 삭제됩니다.

en: Maximum number of revisions reached for this document. Making changes will delete data.
ko_KR: 이 문서의 최대 수정 횟수에 도달했습니다. 변경하면 데이터가 삭제됩니다.

en: No document file is attached.
ko_KR: 첨부된 문서 파일이 없습니다.

en: Document is not available.
ko_KR: 문서를 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not authorized to access that file.
ko_KR: 해당 파일에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: -revision-
ko_KR: -개정-

en: Sorry, Output buffer exists with data. Filewriting suppressed.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 출력 버퍼에 이미 데이터가 있습니다. 파일 쓰기가 억제되었습니다.

en: Sorry, Output has already been written, so your file cannot be downloaded.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 출력이 이미 완료되어 파일을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, this is a private feed.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 피드는 비공개입니다.

note: translators: %s is the document title.
en: %s - Latest Revision
ko_KR: %s - 최신 수정 버전

note: translators: %1$s is the document title, %2$d is the revision ID.
en: %1$s - Revision %2$d
ko_KR: %1$s - 수정 %2$d

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Published
ko_KR: 게시됨

en: Draft
ko_KR: 초안

en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예정된

en: Private
ko_KR: 사적인

en: Pending Review
ko_KR: 검토 중

en: Trash
ko_KR: 쓰레기

en: Somebody
ko_KR: 어떤 사람

note: translators: %1$s is the blog name, %2$s is the overriding user, %3$s is the document title.
en: %1$s: %2$s has overridden your lock on %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s: %2$s가 %3$s에 대한 잠금을 해제했습니다.

note: translators: %s is the user's name.
en: Dear %s:
ko_KR: %s님께:

note: translators: %1$s is the overriding user, %2$s is the user's email, %3$s is the document title, %4$s is the document URL.
en: %1$s (%2$s), has overridden your lock on the document %3$s (%4$s).
ko_KR: %1$s(%2$s)님이 문서 %3$s(%4$s)에 대한 잠금을 해제했습니다.

en: Any changes you have made will be lost.
ko_KR: 변경 사항은 모두 손실됩니다.

en: revision
ko_KR: 개정

en: ✨ AI suggestion — edit before saving.
ko_KR: ✨ AI 제안 - 저장하기 전에 수정하세요.

en: ✨ AI summary will be available shortly — refresh this page to see it.
ko_KR: ✨ AI 요약 정보는 곧 제공될 예정입니다. 페이지를 새로고침하시면 확인하실 수 있습니다.

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 해고하다

en: Reviewed ✓
ko_KR: 검토 완료 ✓

en: Mark reviewed
ko_KR: 마크가 검토했습니다

en: Processed successfully.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 처리되었습니다.

en: Upload failed.
ko_KR: 업로드에 실패했습니다.

en: File uploaded successfully. Add a revision summary below (optional) and press <strong>Update</strong> to save your changes.
ko_KR: 파일이 성공적으로 업로드되었습니다. 아래에 수정 요약을 추가하고(선택 사항) <strong>업데이트</strong>를 눌러 변경 사항을 저장하세요.

en: New version uploaded. Press Update to save.
ko_KR: 새 버전이 업로드되었습니다. 저장하려면 '업데이트'를 누르세요.

en: Are you sure you want to restore this revision? If you do, no history will be lost. This revision will be copied and become the most recent revision.
ko_KR: 이 버전을 복원하시겠습니까? 복원하셔도 이전 기록은 손실되지 않습니다. 이 버전은 복사되어 최신 버전이 됩니다.

en: An error has occurred, please try reloading the page.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 페이지를 새로고침해 주세요.

en: Lost Document Lock
ko_KR: 분실 문서 잠금

note: translators: %s is the title of the document.
en: Your lock on the document %s has been overridden. Any changes will be lost.
ko_KR: 문서 %s에 대한 잠금이 해제되었습니다. 변경 사항이 모두 손실됩니다.

note: translators: %d is the number of minutes.
en: %d mins
ko_KR: %d분

note: translators: %d is the number of hours (singular).
en: %d hour
ko_KR: %d 시간

note: translators: %d is the number of hours (plural).
en: %d hours
ko_KR: %d시간

note: translators: %d is the number of days (singular).
en: %d day
ko_KR: %d일

note: translators: %d is the number of days (plural).
en: %d days
ko_KR: %d일

en: Upload Document
ko_KR: 문서 업로드

en: Select Document
ko_KR: 문서를 선택하세요

en: Document Id
ko_KR: 문서 ID

en: There are no taxonomies defined.
ko_KR: 정의된 분류 체계는 없습니다.

en: Taxonomy:
ko_KR: 분류 체계:

en: Block Heading
ko_KR: 블록 제목

en: Display Settings
ko_KR: 디스플레이 설정

en: Number of documents to display
ko_KR: 표시할 문서 수

en: List ordering Field
ko_KR: 목록 정렬 필드

en: Example fields are post_title, post_date and post_modified.
ko_KR: 예시 필드로는 post_title, post_date, post_modified 등이 있습니다.

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 상승

en: Descending
ko_KR: 하강

en: Show Edit link
ko_KR: 편집 링크 표시

en: Show Edit link allows the list to have a link to the Edit function. A choice made here will over-ride the system-configured settings. Links will only appear if the user can edit the document.
ko_KR: '편집 링크 표시'를 선택하면 목록에 편집 기능 링크를 추가할 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 시스템 구성 설정을 재정의합니다. 링크는 사용자가 문서를 편집할 수 있는 경우에만 표시됩니다.

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: No Edit link
ko_KR: 링크 수정 안 함

en: Edit link
ko_KR: 링크 수정

en: Show featured image?
ko_KR: 대표 이미지를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Show document description?
ko_KR: 문서 설명을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Show PDF File indication?
ko_KR: PDF 파일 표시를 하시겠습니까?

en: Open documents in new tab?
ko_KR: 문서를 새 탭에서 열겠습니까?

en: Setting this on will open the document in a new tab. This should be set on whilst editing the page using this block as clicking on a link whilst editing will force the current page to be left.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 켜면 문서가 새 탭에서 열립니다. 이 블록을 사용하여 페이지를 편집하는 동안에는 이 옵션을 켜두어야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 편집 중에 링크를 클릭했을 때 현재 페이지를 벗어나게 됩니다.

en: Free Form Settings
ko_KR: 자유 형식 설정

en: Free-form parameters
ko_KR: 자유 형식 매개변수

en: The query parameters can be very extensive. enter any other parameters required here.
ko_KR: 쿼리 매개변수는 매우 광범위할 수 있습니다. 필요한 다른 매개변수를 여기에 입력하십시오.

en: Latest Documents Settings
ko_KR: 최신 문서 설정

en: Latest Documents List Heading
ko_KR: 최신 문서 목록 제목

en: Documents to Display
ko_KR: 표시할 문서

en: Document Statuses to Display
ko_KR: 표시할 문서 상태

en: Publish
ko_KR: 게시

en: Under certain conditons WordPress can generate an image for Page 1 of PDF documents. If created this will be used as the Featured Image.
ko_KR: 특정 조건에서 WordPress는 PDF 문서의 1페이지에 사용할 이미지를 생성할 수 있습니다. 생성된 이미지는 대표 이미지로 사용됩니다.

en: Show author name?
ko_KR: 저자 이름을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Selection Criteria
ko_KR: 선정 기준

en: Revisions to Display
ko_KR: 디스플레이 수정 사항

en: Show Revision Summaries?
ko_KR: 수정 요약을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Open in New Tab?
ko_KR: 새 탭에서 열기?

en: just now
ko_KR: 방금

en: min ago
ko_KR: 몇 분 전

en: hour ago
ko_KR: 한 시간 전

en: hours ago
ko_KR: 몇 시간 전

en: day ago
ko_KR: 하루 전

en: days ago
ko_KR: 며칠 전

en: The attached document file could not be found. It may have been deleted.
ko_KR: 첨부된 문서 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 파일이 삭제되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Document selection failed.
ko_KR: 문서 선택에 실패했습니다.

en: New version selected. Press Update to save.
ko_KR: 새 버전이 선택되었습니다. 업데이트를 눌러 저장하세요.

en: Document selected. Press Update to save.
ko_KR: 선택한 문서입니다. 저장하려면 '업데이트'를 누르세요.

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택하다

en: Attached document
ko_KR: 첨부 문서

note: translators: %s is the name of the user who has the document locked
en: %s is currently editing this document.
ko_KR: %s님이 현재 이 문서를 편집하고 있습니다.

en: This document is currently locked.
ko_KR: 이 문서는 현재 잠겨 있습니다.

en: A brief description of the changes in this version.
ko_KR: 이번 버전의 변경 사항에 대한 간략한 설명입니다.

en: No revisions yet.
ko_KR: 아직 수정 사항이 없습니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Documents List
ko_KR: 문서 목록

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of documents.
ko_KR: 문서 목록을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Latest Documents
ko_KR: 최신 문서

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of your most recent documents.
ko_KR: 최근에 읽은 문서 목록을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Document Revisions
ko_KR: 문서 수정

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of revisions for your document.
ko_KR: 문서의 수정 내역 목록을 표시합니다.
