wp-dark-mode - en to ko translation catalogue (808 entries)

en: %1$s%2$s OFF
ko: %1$s%2$s 할인

en: %s Active Installations
ko: %s개의 활성 설치

en: %s ago
ko: %s 전

en: + Add Custom Color Preset
ko: + 사용자 정의 색상 프리셋 추가

en: 1 AM
ko: 오전 1시

en: 1 PM
ko: 오후 1시

en: 10 AM
ko: 오전 10시

en: 10 PM
ko: 오후 10시

en: 11 AM
ko: 오전 11시

en: 11 PM
ko: 오후 11시

en: 12 AM
ko: 오전 12시

en: 12 PM
ko: 오후 12시

en: 13+ dark mode color presets
ko: 13개 이상의 다크 모드 색상 프리셋

en: 14 days
ko: 14일

en: 19+ stunning dark mode switches
ko: 19개 이상의 멋진 다크 모드 스위치

en: 2 AM
ko: 오전 2시

en: 2 PM
ko: 오후 2시

en: 24/7 dedicated support
ko: 24/7 전담 지원

en: 24/7 live chat & VIP support
ko: 24/7 실시간 채팅 및 VIP 지원

en: 3 AM
ko: 오전 3시

en: 3 PM
ko: 오후 3시

en: 4 AM
ko: 오전 4시

en: 4 PM
ko: 오후 4시

en: 5 AM
ko: 오전 5시

en: 5 PM
ko: 오후 5시

en: 6 AM
ko: 오전 6시

en: 6 PM
ko: 오후 6시

en: 7 AM
ko: 오전 7시

en: 7 PM
ko: 오후 7시

en: 7 days
ko: 7일

en: 8 AM
ko: 오전 8시

en: 8 PM
ko: 오후 8시

en: 9 AM
ko: 오전 9시

en: 9 PM
ko: 오후 9시

en: AI Custom Preset
ko: AI 사용자 정의 프리셋

en: AI Model
ko: AI 모델

en: AI Preset Generator
ko: AI 프리셋 생성기

en: AI Preset saved successfully!
ko: AI 프리셋이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다!

en: AM
ko: 오전

en: Above
ko: 위

en: Above & Below
ko: 위아래

en: Access to 13 dark mode color scheme
ko: 13개의 다크 모드 색상 체계 이용 가능

en: Access to 19 premium dark mode switches
ko: 19개의 프리미엄 다크 모드 스위치 이용 가능

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: Accessibility Switches
ko: 접근성 스위치

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Add Dark Mode Switch widget from Basic category
ko: 기본 카테고리에서 다크 모드 스위치 위젯 추가

en: Add Dark Mode switch to Menus from WordPress dashboard
ko: 워드프레스 대시보드에서 메뉴에 다크 모드 스위치 추가

en: Add HTML element selectors (tags, classes, or IDs) to exclude them from being affected by dark mode.
ko: 다크 모드의 영향을 받지 않도록 HTML 요소 선택기(태그, 클래스 또는 ID)를 추가하세요.

en: Add HTML element selectors (tags, classes, or IDs) to explicitly include them in dark mode.
ko: 다크 모드에 명시적으로 포함할 HTML 요소 선택기(태그, 클래스 또는 ID)를 추가하세요.

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Add call to action text beside the dark mode button
ko: 다크 모드 버튼 옆에 콜 투 액션 텍스트 추가

en: Add categories to exclude the dark mode from the WooCommerce categories.
ko: 우커머스 카테고리에서 다크 모드를 제외하려면 카테고리를 추가하세요.

en: Add custom CSS for dark mode only. This CSS will only apply when the dark mode is on. use <code>!important</code> flag on each property
ko: 다크 모드 전용 사용자 정의 CSS를 추가합니다. 이 CSS는 다크 모드가 켜져 있을 때만 적용됩니다. 각 속성에 <code>!important</code> 플래그를 사용하세요.

en: Add custom text for the dark mode switch
ko: 다크 모드 스위치에 대한 사용자 정의 텍스트 추가

en: Add custom text for the light mode switch
ko: 라이트 모드 스위치에 대한 사용자 정의 텍스트 추가

en: Add custom triggers to toggle dark mode
ko: 다크 모드 전환을 위한 사용자 정의 트리거 추가

en: Add images to replace them in dark mode
ko: 다크 모드에서 대체할 이미지 추가

en: Add pages, posts and custom post types that you want to exclude from the dark mode.
ko: 다크 모드에서 제외하려는 페이지, 포스트 및 사용자 정의 포스트 유형을 추가하세요.

en: Add products to exclude the dark mode from the WooCommerce categories.
ko: 우커머스 제품에서 다크 모드를 제외하려면 제품을 추가하세요.

en: Add the WP Dark Mode widget to the menu
ko: 메뉴에 WP Dark Mode 위젯 추가

en: Add videos to replace them in dark mode
ko: 다크 모드에서 대체할 비디오 추가

en: Adjust Typography for Dark Mode
ko: 다크 모드 타이포그래피 조정

en: Adjust the your automatic color for dark mode color scheme
ko: 다크 모드 색상 체계에 대한 자동 색상 조정

en: Adjust your automatic color filter
ko: 자동 색상 필터 조정

en: Adjust your desired dark mode contrast
ko: 원하는 다크 모드 대비 조정

en: Adjust your preferred dark mode Grayscale
ko: 선호하는 다크 모드 그레이스케일 조정

en: Adjust your preferred dark mode Sepia
ko: 선호하는 다크 모드 세피아 조정

en: Adjust your preferred dark mode brightness
ko: 선호하는 다크 모드 밝기 조정

en: Admin Panel Dark Mode
ko: 관리자 패널 다크 모드

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Advanced dark mode customizations are available in <span class="font-semibold">WP Dark Mode Ultimate</span> 😍
ko: 고급 다크 모드 사용자 정의는 <span class="font-semibold">WP Dark Mode Ultimate</span>에서 이용 가능합니다 😍

en: Affiliate Program
ko: 제휴 프로그램

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Allow any element on your site to toggle Dark Mode using CSS selectors.
ko: CSS 선택기를 사용하여 사이트의 모든 요소에서 다크 모드를 전환할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow custom elements to toggle dark mode
ko: 맞춤 요소로 전환 허용

en: Analytics
ko: 분석

en: Analyze my website
ko: 내 웹사이트 분석

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: Are you sure want to import?
ko: 정말 가져오시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this trigger?
ko: 정말 이 트리거를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reset all settings to default? We suggest you to export current settings before you reset the settings.
ko: 모든 설정을 기본값으로 초기화하시겠습니까? 초기화하기 전에 현재 설정을 내보내는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Auto-hide Switch on Idle
ko: 유휴 시 스위치 자동 숨기기

en: Automatic Color
ko: 자동 색상

en: Automatically enable dark mode at sunset based on the user's location.
ko: 사용자의 위치를 기반으로 일몰 시 자동으로 다크 모드를 활성화합니다.

en: Automatically enable dark mode based on user's given time.
ko: 사용자가 지정한 시간에 따라 자동으로 다크 모드를 활성화합니다.

en: Available variables:
ko: 사용 가능한 변수:

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background of the switch button
ko: 스위치 버튼 배경

en: Balanced Performance for My Website and Dark Mode
ko: 웹사이트와 다크 모드의 균형 잡힌 성능

en: Before saving this mode, please ensure you have created a custom color palette. Alternatively, you can switch your mode to either "Color Presets" or "Automatic Color" if that better suits your needs.
ko: 이 모드를 저장하기 전에 사용자 정의 색상 팔레트를 만들었는지 확인하세요. 또는 필요에 따라 모드를 "색상 프리셋" 또는 "자동 색상"으로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Below
ko: 아래

en: Best Dark Mode Performance
ko: 최적의 다크 모드 성능

en: Bi-Weekly
ko: 격주

en: Black Friday & Cyber Monday
ko: 블랙 프라이데이 및 사이버 먼데이

en: Blink
ko: 블링크

en: Block Editor Dark Mode
ko: 블록 에디터 다크 모드

en: Body Background Color
ko: 본문 배경색

en: Body Colors
ko: 본문 색상

en: Border
ko: 테두리

en: Both
ko: 둘 다

en: Bounce
ko: 바운스

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Brightness level
ko: 밝기 수준

en: Browse
ko: 둘러보기

en: Button Alignment
ko: 버튼 정렬

en: Button Border
ko: 버튼 테두리

en: Button Colors
ko: 버튼 색상

en: Button Hover Background Color
ko: 버튼 호버 배경 색상

en: Button Hover Text Color
ko: 버튼 호버 텍스트 색상

en: Button Label
ko: 버튼 라벨

en: Button Position
ko: 버튼 위치

en: Button Shape
ko: 버튼 모양

en: Button Size
ko: 버튼 크기

en: Button Spacing
ko: 버튼 간격

en: Button labels can display your channel’s name and share count.
ko: 버튼 라벨에 채널 이름과 공유 횟수를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: By %s
ko: %s 제작

en: CTA Background Color
ko: CTA 배경 색상

en: CTA Text Color
ko: CTA 텍스트 색상

en: Call-to-action Text
ko: 콜 투 액션 텍스트

en: Can I change the image for dark mode using this plugin?
ko: 이 플러그인을 사용하여 다크 모드용 이미지를 변경할 수 있나요?

en: Can I use it with popular page builders like Gutenberg or Elementor?
ko: 구텐베르크나 엘리멘터와 같은 인기 있는 페이지 빌더와 함께 사용할 수 있나요?

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Channel Label
ko: 채널 레이블

en: Channel Visibility Count
ko: 채널 노출 수

en: Check the WP Dark Mode playlist to become an expert dark mode user.
ko: 전문가가 되기 위해 WP Dark Mode 재생 목록을 확인하세요.

en: Choose Color Mode
ko: 색상 모드 선택

en: Choose Dark Mode behavior to enhance the performance
ko: 성능을 향상시키기 위한 다크 모드 동작 선택

en: Choose Your Preferred Color Palettes
ko: 선호하는 색상 팔레트 선택

en: Choose a color preset for the dark mode color scheme.
ko: 다크 모드 색상 체계에 대한 색상 프리셋을 선택하세요.

en: Choose any button, menu link, or icon and make it toggle dark mode.
ko: 버튼, 메뉴 링크 또는 아이콘을 선택하여 다크 모드를 전환하도록 만드세요.

en: Choose any inline button template that suits your style
ko: 스타일에 맞는 인라인 버튼 템플릿을 선택하세요.

en: Choose button style from block settings
ko: 블록 설정에서 버튼 스타일 선택

en: Choose button style from widget settings and you are done
ko: 위젯 설정에서 버튼 스타일을 선택하면 완료됩니다!

en: Choose how you want to connect to us. Select the option convenient for you
ko: 당사에 연락할 방법을 선택하세요. 귀하에게 편리한 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: Choose how you want to use Dark Mode
ko: 다크 모드 사용 방식 선택

en: Choose or create your custom color presets with the power of AI.
ko: AI의 힘으로 사용자 정의 색상 프리셋을 선택하거나 만드세요.

en: Choose the alignment of the button.
ko: 버튼의 정렬을 선택하세요.

en: Choose the alignment of the floating toggle switch
ko: 플로팅 전환 스위치의 정렬을 선택하세요.

en: Choose the button shape that matches your site content.
ko: 사이트 콘텐츠와 어울리는 버튼 모양을 선택하세요.

en: Choose the button style you would like to use from the Switch Style menu on the right side and you are done!
ko: 오른쪽의 스위치 스타일 메뉴에서 사용할 버튼 스타일을 선택하면 완료됩니다!

en: Choose the default size for your inline button.
ko: 인라인 버튼의 기본 크기를 선택하세요.

en: Choose the position where you want show your inline button.
ko: 인라인 버튼을 표시할 위치를 선택하세요.

en: Choose the size of the floating toggle switch
ko: 플로팅 전환 스위치의 크기를 선택하세요.

en: Choose the size of the floating toggle switch.
ko: 플로팅 전환 스위치의 크기를 선택하세요.

en: Choose the style of the floating toggle switch
ko: 플로팅 전환 스위치의 스타일을 선택하세요.

en: Choose where the inline button will appear on your website.
ko: 귀하의 웹사이트에서 인라인 버튼이 나타날 위치를 선택하세요.

en: Choose your page transition animation
ko: 페이지 전환 애니메이션 선택

en: Circle
ko: 원형

en: Claim %1$s%2$s Discount
ko: %1$s%2$s 할인 받기

en: Claim 50% Discount
ko: 50% 할인 요청

en: Classic Editor Dark Mode
ko: 클래식 에디터 다크 모드

en: Click on the WP Darkmode Widget and you will see the available switches on the right side of the screen. Select the one that you like
ko: WP Darkmode 위젯을 클릭하면 화면 오른쪽에 사용 가능한 스위치가 표시됩니다. 마음에 드는 것을 선택하세요.

en: Click on the button below to create your first custom color.
ko: 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 첫 번째 사용자 정의 색상을 만드세요.

en: Click update and you are done!
ko: 업데이트를 클릭하면 끝입니다!

en: Click update and you are done! The switch will now be visible in the menu where you placed.
ko: 업데이트를 클릭하면 끝입니다! 이제 지정한 메뉴에 스위치가 표시됩니다.

en: Color Presets
ko: 색상 프리셋

en: Color Settings
ko: 색상 설정

en: Color of the call to action text
ko: 콜 투 액션 텍스트 색상

en: Compose new email with
ko: 새 이메일 작성:

en: Configure AI model settings for theme generation
ko: 테마 생성을 위한 AI 모델 설정 구성

en: Configure analytics settings.
ko: 분석 설정 구성

en: Configure exclusion settings for pages, posts, and elements.
ko: 페이지, 포스트 및 요소에 대한 제외 설정을 구성합니다.

en: Configure performance settings.
ko: 성능 설정 구성

en: Configure the dark mode switch for your website
ko: 웹사이트의 다크 모드 스위치를 구성합니다.

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Contact Support
ko: 고객 지원 문의

en: Content Switch
ko: 콘텐츠 스위치

en: Continue to Edit
ko: 계속 편집

en: Contrast
ko: 대비

en: Controls
ko: 제어

en: Copied
ko: 복사됨

en: Copied to Clipboard!
ko: 클립보드에 복사되었습니다!

en: Copy Email
ko: 이메일 복사

en: Copy Shortcode
ko: 숏코드 복사

en: Copy email address to your clipboard
ko: 이메일 주소를 클립보드에 복사

en: Create New Preset
ko: 새 프리셋 만들기

en: Create Your Dark Mode with AI
ko: AI로 나만의 다크 모드 만들기

en: Create Your Own Toggle Element
ko: 나만의 전환 요소 만들기

en: Create a custom color palette first!
ko: 먼저 사용자 정의 색상 팔레트를 만드세요!

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Custom CSS
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Custom CSS code to apply on dark mode or on both mode
ko: 다크 모드 또는 두 모드 모두에 적용할 사용자 정의 CSS 코드

en: Custom CSS for advanced customization
ko: 고급 사용자 정의를 위한 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Custom Color Preset Name
ko: 사용자 정의 색상 프리셋 이름

en: Custom Switch Icon
ko: 사용자 정의 스위치 아이콘

en: Custom Switch Text
ko: 사용자 정의 스위치 텍스트

en: Custom Trigger
ko: 사용자 정의 트리거

en: Custom Triggers
ko: 사용자 정의 트리거

en: Custom Triggers List
ko: 맞춤 트리거 목록

en: Custom size
ko: 사용자 정의 크기

en: Customer Support
ko: 고객 지원

en: Customizable dark mode switch and CTA
ko: 사용자 정의 가능한 다크 모드 스위치 및 CTA

en: Customization
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Customize image appearance in Dark Mode
ko: 다크 모드에서 이미지 모양 사용자 정의

en: Customize the dark mode switch text.
ko: 다크 모드 스위치 텍스트를 사용자 정의합니다.

en: Customize the selected dark mode preset color in your way
ko: 선택한 다크 모드 프리셋 색상을 원하는 대로 사용자 정의하세요.

en: Customize video appearance in Dark Mode
ko: 다크 모드에서 비디오 모양 사용자 정의

en: DAYS
ko: 일

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Dark
ko: 다크

en: Dark Mode Analytics
ko: 다크 모드 분석

en: Dark Mode CSS
ko: 다크 모드 CSS

en: Dark Mode Color Presets
ko: 다크 모드 색상 프리셋

en: Dark Mode Image
ko: 다크 모드 이미지

en: Dark Mode Settings
ko: 다크 모드 설정

en: Dark Mode Switch
ko: 다크 모드 스위치

en: Dark Mode Switch Icon
ko: 다크 모드 스위치 아이콘

en: Dark Mode Switch Text
ko: 다크 모드 스위치 텍스트

en: Dark Mode Toggle
ko: 다크 모드 전환

en: Dark Mode Users
ko: 다크 모드 사용자

en: Dark Mode Video :
ko: 다크 모드 비디오 :

en: Dark Mode will only work on the selected WooCommerce categories.
ko: 다크 모드는 선택한 우커머스 카테고리에서만 작동합니다.

en: Dark Mode will only work on the selected WooCommerce products.
ko: 다크 모드는 선택한 우커머스 제품에서만 작동합니다.

en: Dark Mode will only work on the selected posts and pages.
ko: 다크 모드는 선택한 포스트와 페이지에서만 작동합니다.

en: Dark mode for WordPress dashboard
ko: 워드프레스 대시보드용 다크 모드

en: Dark mode usage analytics
ko: 다크 모드 사용 분석

en: Dark mode will be enabled/disabled depending on the user's device settings.
ko: 사용자의 기기 설정에 따라 다크 모드가 활성화/비활성화됩니다.

en: Dark mode-based image/video
ko: 다크 모드 기반 이미지/비디오

en: Days
ko: 일

en: Deal Ends In
ko: 딜 종료까지

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Default Dark Mode
ko: 기본 다크 모드

en: Default Email App
ko: 기본 이메일 앱

en: Default Light Mode
ko: 기본 라이트 모드

en: Default app or browser
ko: 기본 앱 또는 브라우저

en: Default dark mode
ko: 기본 다크 모드

en: Delay Time
ko: 지연 시간

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete this image group?
ko: 이 이미지 그룹을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete this trigger?
ko: 이 트리거를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete this video group?
ko: 이 비디오 그룹을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

en: Did you know that there is a Facebook community for dark mode users like you? Feel free to join to be involved in the discussion.
ko: 귀하와 같은 다크 모드 사용자를 위한 페이스북 커뮤니티가 있다는 것을 알고 계셨나요? 언제든지 참여하여 토론에 참여해 보세요.

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Disabling typography settings will not make the text size increase automatically when text toggle is pressed on accessibility switches
ko: 타이포그래피 설정을 비활성화하면 접근성 스위치에서 텍스트 전환을 눌러도 텍스트 크기가 자동으로 커지지 않습니다.

en: Discard Changes
ko: 변경 사항 취소

en: Discard all changes?
ko: 모든 변경 사항을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Display Buttons on
ko: 다음에서 버튼 표시

en: Display Chart on Dashboard
ko: 대시보드에 차트 표시

en: Display Dark Mode switch using WordPress widget
ko: 워드프레스 위젯을 사용하여 다크 모드 스위치 표시

en: Display Floating Switch
ko: 플로팅 스위치 표시

en: Display On
ko: 표시 위치

en: Display Switch at Top of Pages
ko: 페이지 상단에 스위치 표시

en: Display Switch at Top of Posts
ko: 포스트 상단에 스위치 표시

en: Display Switch in Menu
ko: 메뉴에 스위치 표시

en: Display dark mode switch at top of all pages
ko: 모든 페이지 상단에 다크 모드 스위치 표시

en: Display dark mode switch at top of all posts
ko: 모든 포스트 상단에 다크 모드 스위치 표시

en: Display dark mode switch using WordPress widget
ko: 워드프레스 위젯을 사용하여 다크 모드 스위치 표시

en: Display dark mode usage chart on the WordPress dashboard
ko: 워드프레스 대시보드에 다크 모드 사용 차트 표시

en: Display switch on Login/ Register pages
ko: 로그인/등록 페이지에 스위치 표시

en: Display the darkmode switch in your website menu.
ko: 웹사이트 메뉴에 다크 모드 스위치를 표시합니다.

en: Display this dark mode usage chart on the WordPress Dashboard
ko: 워드프레스 대시보드에 다크 모드 사용 차트 표시

en: Do you want to delete this preset?
ko: 이 프리셋을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to disable Typography settings?
ko: 타이포그래피 설정을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Documentations
ko: 문서

en: Does the WP Dark Mode plugin have any impact on page loading?
ko: WP Dark Mode 플러그인이 페이지 로딩에 영향을 주나요?

en: Doing it all.
ko: 모든 것을 처리합니다.

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Drag & drop the Darkmode Switcher to any of your menus from the Menu option under Appearance settings in WordPress dashboard
ko: 워드프레스 대시보드의 외모 설정 아래 메뉴 옵션에서 다크모드 스위처를 원하는 메뉴로 드래그 앤 드롭하세요.

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Preset
ko: 프리셋 편집

en: Edit Prompt
ko: 프롬프트 편집

en: Element selector
ko: 요소 선택기

en: Elementor
ko: 엘리멘터

en: Elementor widget
ko: 엘리멘터 위젯

en: Email Reporting
ko: 이메일 보고

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Enable Admin Dashboard Dark Mode
ko: 관리자 대시보드 다크 모드 활성화

en: Enable Custom Triggers
ko: 사용자 정의 트리거 활성화

en: Enable Dark Mode
ko: 다크 모드 활성화

en: Enable Dark Mode on Scrollbar
ko: 스크롤바에서 다크 모드 활성화

en: Enable Floating dark mode switch in frontend for toggling between dark and light mode.
ko: 프런트엔드에서 다크 모드와 라이트 모드 간 전환을 위한 플로팅 다크 모드 스위치를 활성화하세요.

en: Enable Frontend Dark Mode
ko: 프런트엔드 다크 모드 활성화

en: Enable Page Transition Animation
ko: 페이지 전환 애니메이션 활성화

en: Enable Preferred Channels
ko: 선호 채널 활성화

en: Enable Social Share (Inline Button)
ko: 소셜 공유 (인라인 버튼) 활성화

en: Enable dark mode analytics to track how many times site visitors have used dark mode in a certain period.
ko: 특정 기간 동안 사이트 방문자가 다크 모드를 사용한 횟수를 추적하려면 다크 모드 분석을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable keyboard shortcut to toggle dark mode Ctrl + Alt + D
ko: 다크 모드 전환을 위한 키보드 단축키(Ctrl + Alt + D) 활성화

en: Enable this feature to exclude WP Dark Mode from server-side caching technology like Lightspeed Cache, WPRocket etc.
ko: Lightspeed Cache, WPRocket 등과 같은 서버 측 캐싱 기술에서 WP Dark Mode를 제외하려면 이 기능을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable this feature to get the dark mode usage summary through email.
ko: 이메일을 통해 다크 모드 사용 요약을 받으려면 이 기능을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable this feature to improve page load performance and reduce render-blocking
ko: 페이지 로드 성능을 개선하고 렌더링 차단을 줄이려면 이 기능을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable this option to choose the transition animation when switching between light and dark modes on your website.
ko: 웹사이트에서 라이트 모드와 다크 모드 간을 전환할 때 페이지 전환 애니메이션을 선택하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable this option to customize your scrollbar while toggling to dark mode
ko: 다크 모드로 전환하는 동안 스크롤바를 사용자 정의하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable this setting if you want dark mode as the default mode of your site. Visitors will find the website in dark mode first.
ko: 사이트의 기본 모드로 다크 모드를 원하시면 이 설정을 활성화하세요. 방문자에게 웹 사이트가 처음 다크 모드로 표시됩니다.

en: Enable this setting if you want light mode as the default mode of your site. Visitors will find the website in light mode first.
ko: 사이트의 기본 모드로 라이트 모드를 원하시면 이 설정을 활성화하세요. 방문자에게 웹 사이트가 처음 라이트 모드로 표시됩니다.

en: Enable to add a call-to-action text for the dark mode switch.
ko: 다크 모드 스위치에 콜 투 액션 텍스트를 추가하려면 활성화하세요.

en: Enable to automatically hide the floating switch when the user is idle.
ko: 사용자가 유휴 상태일 때 플로팅 스위치를 자동으로 숨기려면 활성화하세요.

en: Enable to choose an animation effect for the selected switch
ko: 선택한 스위치에 대한 애니메이션 효과를 선택하려면 활성화하세요.

en: Enable to get seamless readability by font adaptation during dark-light mode toggling.
ko: 다크/라이트 모드 전환 시 글꼴 적응을 통해 원활한 가독성을 확보하려면 활성화하세요.

en: Enable to set the brightness level of the images on dark mode
ko: 다크 모드에서 이미지의 밝기 수준을 설정하려면 활성화하세요.

en: Enable to set the brightness level of the videos on dark mode
ko: 다크 모드에서 비디오의 밝기 수준을 설정하려면 활성화하세요.

en: Enable to set the grayscale level of the images on dark mode
ko: 다크 모드에서 이미지의 그레이스케일 수준을 설정하려면 활성화하세요.

en: Enable to set the grayscale level of the videos on dark mode
ko: 다크 모드에서 비디오의 그레이스케일 수준을 설정하려면 활성화하세요.

en: Enable to show the floating dark-mode switch on WordPress and WooCommerce login/register screens. Hidden by default to keep the form clean.
ko: 워드프레스 및 우커머스 로그인/등록 화면에 플로팅 다크 모드 스위치를 표시하려면 활성화하세요. 폼을 깔끔하게 유지하기 위해 기본적으로 숨겨져 있습니다.

en: Enable to show the switch after a delay when page loads.
ko: 페이지 로드 시 지연 후 스위치를 표시하려면 활성화하세요.

en: Enable to use your custom switch icon.
ko: 사용자 정의 스위치 아이콘을 사용하려면 활성화하세요.

en: Enable total share counter. It will show how many times your content is shared via enabled channels.
ko: 총 공유 카운터를 활성화합니다. 활성화된 채널을 통해 콘텐츠가 공유된 총 횟수를 표시합니다.

en: Enable/Disable the dark mode using URL/domain parameter
ko: URL/도메인 매개변수를 사용하여 다크 모드 활성화/비활성화

en: Enabling dark mode on your website is easy and simple.
ko: 웹사이트에 다크 모드를 설정하는 것은 매우 쉽고 간단합니다.

en: Enabling dark mode on your website is easy and simple. <a href="">Learn how to get started with WP Dark Mode within minutes.</a>
ko: 웹사이트에 다크 모드를 활성화하는 것은 매우 쉽고 간단합니다. <a href="">몇 분 만에 WP Dark Mode를 시작하는 방법을 알아보세요.</a>

en: Enabling this feature may delay WP Dark Mode to be applied on the frontend. Enable this feature only if you are facing issues with server-side caching.
ko: 이 기능을 활성화하면 프런트엔드에서 WP Dark Mode 적용이 지연될 수 있습니다. 서버 측 캐싱 문제가 있는 경우에만 이 기능을 활성화하세요.

en: End Time
ko: 종료 시간

en: Enter CSS Selector (e.g., .my-class, #my-id)
ko: CSS 선택기 입력 (예: .my-class, #my-id)

en: Enter HTML element selectors
ko: HTML 요소 선택기 입력

en: Enter Your Prompt
ko: 프롬프트 입력

en: Enter custom CSS here
ko: 여기에 사용자 정의 CSS를 입력하세요.

en: Enter image URL
ko: 이미지 URL 입력

en: Enter the email where the analytics report will be sent.
ko: 분석 보고서가 전송될 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Enter video URL
ko: 비디오 URL 입력

en: Enter your email
ko: 이메일 주소 입력

en: Enter your selected WooCommerce categories
ko: 선택한 우커머스 카테고리 입력

en: Enter your selected WooCommerce products
ko: 선택한 우커머스 제품 입력

en: Enter your selected categories and tags
ko: 선택한 카테고리 및 태그 입력

en: Enter your selected pages, posts and custom post types
ko: 선택한 페이지, 포스트 및 사용자 정의 포스트 유형 입력

en: Enter your selected posts
ko: 선택한 포스트 입력

en: Except:
ko: 제외:

en: Exclude All
ko: 모두 제외

en: Exclude Elements
ko: 요소 제외

en: Exclude Low Brightness on specific images
ko: 특정 이미지에서 낮은 밝기 제외

en: Exclude Low Brightness on specific videos
ko: 특정 비디오에서 낮은 밝기 제외

en: Exclude Low Grayscale Images
ko: 낮은 그레이스케일 이미지 제외

en: Exclude Low Grayscale Videos
ko: 낮은 그레이스케일 비디오 제외

en: Exclude Pages/ Posts
ko: 페이지/포스트 제외

en: Exclude Post Type:
ko: 포스트 유형 제외:

en: Exclude Settings
ko: 제외 설정

en: Exclude Taxonomies
ko: 분류체계 제외

en: Exclude Taxonomy Type:
ko: 분류체계 유형 제외:

en: Exclude WC Categories
ko: WC 카테고리 제외

en: Exclude WC Products
ko: WC 제품 제외

en: Exclude WP Dark Mode from Caching
ko: 캐싱에서 WP Dark Mode 제외

en: Exclude WooCommerce
ko: 우커머스 제외

en: Exclude dark mode on HTML tags, CSS class, CSS ids and more
ko: 자산 태그, CSS 클래스, CSS ID 등에서 다크 모드 제외

en: Exclude dark mode on WooCommerce products and categories
ko: 우커머스 제품 및 카테고리에서 다크 모드 제외

en: Exclude dark mode on specific WordPress post type and taxonomy
ko: 특정 워드프레스 포스트 유형 및 분류체계에서 다크 모드 제외

en: Exclude pages/posts from dark mode
ko: 다크 모드에서 페이지/포스트 제외

en: Explore Accessibility Switches
ko: 접근성 스위치 탐색

en: Explore now
ko: 지금 탐색

en: Explore your options to get the best dark mode visual experience.
ko: 최상의 다크 모드 시각적 경험을 위해 옵션을 탐색해 보세요.

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export Settings
ko: 설정 내보내기

en: Export current settings as JSON file.
ko: 현재 설정을 JSON 파일로 내보냅니다.

en: FAQ
ko: 자주 묻는 질문(FAQ)

en: FEATURE LIST
ko: 기능 목록

en: FREE
ko: 무료

en: FREE PLAN
ko: 무료 플랜

en: Facebook Community
ko: 페이스북 커뮤니티

en: Fade In
ko: 페이드 인

en: Failed to insert visitor data.
ko: 방문자 데이터 삽입에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to update visitor data.
ko: 방문자 데이터 업데이트에 실패했습니다.

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Flash Sale
ko: 플래시 세일

en: Flicker
ko: 깜빡임

en: Flip
ko: 플립

en: Floating Switch
ko: 플로팅 스위치

en: Floating Switch Size
ko: 플로팅 스위치 크기

en: Floating Switch Styles
ko: 플로팅 스위치 스타일

en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: For refunds on the premium plan, please contact our
ko: 프리미엄 플랜 환불은 당사

en: For refunds on the premium plan, please contact our <a href="http://wppool.dev/contact" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">customer support team</a> directly. The procedure will be based on the terms of service in effect at the time of purchase.
ko: 프리미엄 플랜 환불에 대해서는 <a href="http://wppool.dev/contact" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">고객 지원 팀</a>에 직접 문의하세요. 절차는 구매 당시의 서비스 약관을 기준으로 합니다.

en: Free vs Ultimate
ko: 무료 vs Ultimate

en: Frequently Asked Questions
ko: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Frequently asked questions
ko: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: Frontend Dark Mode
ko: 프런트엔드 다크 모드

en: Fuchsia
ko: 퓨시아

en: Generate Colors
ko: 색상 생성

en: Generate My Theme
ko: 내 테마 생성

en: Generate shortcodes for dark mode switches
ko: 다크 모드 스위치용 숏코드 생성

en: Generating colors...
ko: 색상을 생성하는 중...

en: Get Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Get Started page
ko: 시작하기 페이지

en: Get all popular dark mode resources in one place.
ko: 모든 인기 있는 다크 모드 리소스를 한 곳에서 확인하세요.

en: Get in touch
ko: 문의하기

en: Get step-by-step instructions on using WP Dark Mode with Elementor page builder.
ko: 엘리멘터 페이지 빌더에서 WP Dark Mode를 사용하는 방법에 대한 단계별 지침을 확인하세요.

en: Get step-by-step instructions on using WP Dark Mode with the default block editor.
ko: 기본 블록 에디터에서 WP Dark Mode를 사용하는 방법에 대한 단계별 지침을 확인하세요.

en: Gmail
ko: 지메일

en: Gmail in browser
ko: 브라우저의 지메일

en: Go to Accessibility settings
ko: 접근성 설정으로 이동

en: Go to Menu Settings
ko: 메뉴 설정으로 이동

en: Go to Post/Page edit screen and and click on the ‘+’ icon to add new block
ko: 포스트/페이지 편집 화면으로 이동하여 '+' 아이콘을 클릭하여 새 블록을 추가하세요.

en: Go to WP Dark Mode > Settings > Customization > Image Settings and upload/select the image you want to use for dark mode.
ko: WP Dark Mode > 설정 > 사용자 정의 > 이미지 설정으로 이동하여 다크 모드에 사용할 이미지를 업로드하거나 선택하세요.

en: Gold
ko: 골드

en: Got it
ko: 알겠습니다

en: Grayscale
ko: 그레이스케일

en: Grayscale Image
ko: 그레이스케일 이미지

en: Grayscale Video
ko: 그레이스케일 비디오

en: Grayscale level
ko: 그레이스케일 수준

en: Green
ko: 그린

en: Gutenberg
ko: 구텐베르크

en: Gutenberg block
ko: 구텐베르크 블록

en: HOURS
ko: 시간

en: HTML Element
ko: HTML 요소

en: HTML Elements
ko: HTML 요소

en: Heartbeat
ko: 하트비트

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Here are some of the most frequently asked questions about WP Dark Mode
ko: WP Dark Mode에 대해 가장 자주 묻는 질문들입니다.

en: Here is a small full video tutorial for you incase you don’t like to go through all the textual instruction
ko: 텍스트 지침을 모두 읽는 것이 번거로운 분들을 위한 짧은 전체 비디오 튜토리얼입니다.

en: Hey! Enjoying the WP Dark Mode plugin? 😍 Join our <a href="https://go.wppool.dev/zfrO" target="_blank" class="text-[#7C3AED] font-semibold">Influencer Program</a> to make money from your social media content. You can also check our <a href="https://go.wppool.dev/Tfej" target="_blank" class="text-[#7C3AED] font-semibold no-underline">Affiliate Program</a> to get a <strong>25% commission</strong> on every sale!
ko: 안녕하세요! WP Dark Mode 플러그인을 즐기고 계신가요? 😍 <a href="https://go.wppool.dev/zfrO" target="_blank" class="text-[#7C3AED] font-semibold">인플루언서 프로그램</a>에 참여하여 소셜 미디어 콘텐츠로 수익을 창출해 보세요. 또한 모든 판매에 대해 25% 수수료를 받을 수 있는 <a href="https://go.wppool.dev/Tfej" target="_blank" class="text-[#7C3AED] font-semibold no-underline">제휴 프로그램</a>도 확인해 보세요!

en: Hi, I need help with WP Dark Mode.
ko: 안녕하세요, WP Dark Mode와 관련해 도움이 필요합니다.

en: Hide Buttons on
ko: 다음에서 버튼 숨기기

en: Hide From Menu
ko: 메뉴에서 숨기기

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: Hover BG
ko: 호버 배경

en: Hover Background
ko: 호버 배경

en: Hover Text
ko: 호버 텍스트

en: How WP Dark Mode Ultimate compares to the free version?
ko: WP Dark Mode Ultimate는 무료 버전과 어떻게 비교되나요?

en: How can I prevent any specific elements, sections, or from turning into dark?
ko: 특정 요소나 섹션이 어둡게 변하는 것을 어떻게 방지할 수 있나요?

en: How do I activate PRO plan?
ko: PRO 플랜을 어떻게 활성화하나요?

en: How do I activate the Ultimate plan?
ko: Ultimate 플랜을 어떻게 활성화하나요?

en: How to enable dark mode on my website?
ko: 내 웹사이트에서 다크 모드를 어떻게 활성화하나요?

en: I already did it
ko: 이미 완료했습니다.

en: I want a refund for my purchase of the plugin. What’s the procedure?
ko: 플러그인 구매에 대해 환불받고 싶습니다. 절차가 어떻게 되나요?

en: Idle Timeout
ko: 유휴 시간 제한

en: If you are having a second thought about upgrading, you can explore all the premium features on our demo website. Feel free to try every feature before making the decision.
ko: 업그레이드가 고민된다면 데모 웹사이트에서 모든 프리미엄 기능을 살펴보세요. 결정을 내리기 전에 모든 기능을 자유롭게 체험해 보세요.

en: If you don't have the time to go through the docs, check our tutorial to start using WP Dark Mode on Elementor.
ko: 문서를 살펴볼 시간이 없다면 튜토리얼을 확인하여 Elementor에서 WP Dark Mode 사용을 시작하세요.

en: If you don't have the time to go through the docs, check our tutorial to start using WP Dark Mode on Gutenberg.
ko: 문서를 살펴볼 시간이 없다면 튜토리얼을 확인하여 Gutenberg에서 WP Dark Mode 사용을 시작하세요.

en: If you enable this then the chart above will be shown in your admin panel dashboard
ko: 이를 활성화하면 위의 차트가 관리자 패널 대시보드에 표시됩니다.

en: If you get stuck while exploring a feature, feel free to check our docs for a step-by-step guide.
ko: 기능을 탐색하다가 막히면 언제든지 단계별 가이드가 포함된 문서를 확인하세요.

en: If you hide the recommended plugins page from your menu, it won't appear there again. Are you sure you'd like to do it?
ko: 메뉴에서 추천 플러그인 페이지를 숨기면 다시 나타나지 않습니다. 정말 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Image Behavior
ko: 이미지 동작

en: Image Behavior When Dark Mode Is On
ko: 다크 모드 켜짐 시 이미지 동작

en: Image Replacement
ko: 이미지 대체

en: Image Settings
ko: 이미지 설정

en: Image URL
ko: 이미지 URL

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import Anyway
ko: 그래도 가져오기

en: Import Settings
ko: 설정 가져오기

en: Import settings from JSON file which is exported through WP Dark Mode.
ko: WP Dark Mode를 통해 내보낸 JSON 파일에서 설정을 가져옵니다.

en: In all new ways
ko: 완전히 새로운 방식으로

en: Include Elements
ko: 요소 포함

en: Include the categories and tags that you want to exclude from the dark mode.
ko: 다크 모드에서 제외하려는 카테고리와 태그를 포함하세요.

en: Influencer Program
ko: 인플루언서 프로그램

en: Inline Button Template
ko: 인라인 버튼 템플릿

en: Input Field Colors
ko: 입력 필드 색상

en: Input Text
ko: 입력 텍스트

en: Install Now
ko: 지금 설치

en: Invalid File
ko: 유효하지 않은 파일

en: Invalid channel
ko: 유효하지 않은 채널

en: Invalid permission
ko: 유효하지 않은 권한

en: Invalid security key
ko: 유효하지 않은 보안 키

en: Is WP Dark Mode compatible with my theme?
ko: WP Dark Mode가 내 테마와 호환되나요?

en: Is this plugin compatible with all modern browsers?
ko: 이 플러그인은 모든 최신 브라우저와 호환되나요?

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Jello
ko: 젤로

en: Join Community
ko: 커뮤니티 가입

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Kelly
ko: 켈리

en: Keyboard Shortcut
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Last 1 Year
ko: 지난 1년

en: Last 24 Hours
ko: 지난 24시간

en: Last 30 Days
ko: 지난 30일

en: Last 7 Days
ko: 지난 7일

en: Last Updated:
ko: 마지막 업데이트:

en: Learn how to get started with WP Dark Mode within minutes.
ko: 몇 분 만에 WP Dark Mode를 시작하는 방법을 알아보세요.

en: Learn more
ko: 더 알아보기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Let AI generate your stunning dark mode themes in seconds. Preview, compare, and apply the one you love.
ko: AI가 단 몇 초 만에 멋진 다크 모드 테마를 생성하도록 하세요. 미리보고, 비교하고, 마음에 드는 테마를 적용하세요.

en: Let AI instantly generate a smart dark mode theme preset for you.
ko: AI가 즉시 스마트한 다크 모드 테마 프리셋을 생성하도록 하세요.

en: Light
ko: 라이트

en: Light Mode Image :
ko: 라이트 모드 이미지 :

en: Light Mode Switch Icon
ko: 라이트 모드 스위치 아이콘

en: Light Mode Switch Text
ko: 라이트 모드 스위치 텍스트

en: Light Mode Video :
ko: 라이트 모드 비디오 :

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Link Hover
ko: 링크 호버

en: List of custom trigger configurations
ko: 맞춤 트리거 구성 목록

en: Load Scripts in Footer
ko: 푸터에서 스크립트 로드

en: Low Brightness Image
ko: 낮은 밝기 이미지

en: Low Brightness Video
ko: 낮은 밝기 비디오

en: MINUTES
ko: 분

en: Magenta
ko: 마젠타

en: Make your website more accessible for people with disabilities.
ko: 장애인이 웹사이트를 더 쉽게 이용할 수 있도록 하세요.

en: Manage channels
ko: 채널 관리

en: Manual customization with custom CSS
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS를 통한 수동 사용자 정의

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Maximum Share Click
ko: 최대 공유 클릭 수

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Menu Switch
ko: 메뉴 스위치

en: Menu switches won’t be visible anymore
ko: 메뉴 스위치가 더 이상 표시되지 않습니다

en: Midnight Bloom
ko: 미드나잇 블룸

en: Minimum Share Count
ko: 최소 공유 횟수

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Mobile
ko: 모바일

en: Mode Image
ko: 모드 이미지

en: Mode Video
ko: 모드 비디오

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Monthly
ko: 매월

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: More Details
ko: 상세 정보

en: More accessibility features
ko: 추가 접근성 기능

en: More information about %s
ko: %s에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Navigate to a Post and Page edit screen and click on the + icon to add a new gutenberg block
ko: 포스트 및 페이지 편집 화면으로 이동하여 + 아이콘을 클릭하여 새 구텐베르크 블록을 추가하세요.

en: Navigate to the Widget option in the WordPress dashboard under Appearance menu. Select the menu where you want to display dark mode switch and click on the ‘+’ button and type <span class="text-[#374151]"> Dark Mode Switch</span> in the widget searchbox
ko: 워드프레스 대시보드의 외모 메뉴 아래 위젯 옵션으로 이동합니다. 다크 모드 스위치를 표시하려는 메뉴를 선택하고 '+' 버튼을 클릭한 다음 위젯 검색창에 <span class="text-[#374151]"> Dark Mode Switch</span>를 입력하세요.

en: Navigate to the editing mode of a Post and Page using Elementor and look for Dark Mode Switch in the widget panel under Basic widgets
ko: 엘리멘터를 사용하여 포스트 및 페이지의 편집 모드로 이동한 다음 기본 위젯 아래의 위젯 패널에서 다크 모드 스위치를 찾으세요.

en: New Preset
ko: 새 프리셋

en: No Ads! Distraction free usage
ko: 광고 없음! 방해 없는 사용

en: No Image
ko: 이미지 없음

en: No Images Added
ko: 추가된 이미지 없음

en: No Result found
ko: 결과를 찾을 수 없음

en: No Result found for %s
ko: %s에 대한 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Triggers Added
ko: 추가된 트리거 없음

en: No Video
ko: 비디오 없음

en: No Videos Added
ko: 추가된 비디오 없음

en: No custom color presets is created
ko: 사용자 지정 색상 프리셋이 생성되지 않았습니다

en: No notice found.
ko: 알림을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No results found
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: No results found for "{search}"
ko: "{search}"에 대한 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: No settings found.
ko: 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No, continue editing
ko: 아니요, 계속 편집합니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Normal Mode Image
ko: 일반 모드 이미지

en: Normal Mode Video
ko: 일반 모드 비디오

en: Normal Switches
ko: 일반 스위치

en: Not Found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Not sure about upgrading to Ultimate yet?
ko: 아직 얼티밋 업그레이드가 고민되시나요?

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Open Docs
ko: 문서 열기

en: Orange
ko: 오렌지

en: Other Accessibility Settings
ko: 기타 접근성 설정

en: Other Performance Settings
ko: 기타 성능 설정

en: Our support team is here 24/7 to answer your queries and resolve your issues. Don't hesitate to reach out to us!
ko: 당사 지원팀은 연중무휴 24시간 귀하의 질문에 답하고 문제를 해결하기 위해 대기하고 있습니다. 주저하지 말고 연락주세요!

en: Outlook
ko: 아웃룩

en: Outlook in browser
ko: 브라우저의 아웃룩

en: PM
ko: 오후

en: Pages/Posts
ko: 페이지/포스트

en: Palette %s
ko: 팔레트 %s

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한 거부됨

en: Pink
ko: 핑크

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Plan
ko: 요금제

en: Please Rate Us:
ko: 저희를 평가해 주세요:

en: Please active WooCommerce to use this feature.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 우커머스를 활성화하세요.

en: Please follow the steps below
ko: 아래 단계를 따르세요.

en: Please install WooCommerce to use this feature
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 우커머스를 설치하세요.

en: Please turn on this feature only if you have any Ajax Loaded dynamic content like ajax product filters, ajax page loader, ajax image loaders/sliders, lazy loaded images etc.
ko: Ajax 제품 필터, Ajax 페이지 로더, Ajax 이미지 로더/슬라이더, 지연 로딩 이미지 등 Ajax로 로드되는 동적 콘텐츠가 있는 경우에만 이 기능을 켜세요.

en: Please upload a valid file.
ko: 유효한 파일을 업로드하세요.

en: Preset Color Customization
ko: 프리셋 색상 사용자 정의

en: Preset Name
ko: 프리셋 이름

en: Preset is already in use!
ko: 프리셋이 이미 사용 중입니다!

en: Preset name
ko: 프리셋 이름

en: Preset name is required. Please enter a name for your preset.
ko: 프리셋 이름이 필요합니다. 프리셋 이름을 입력해 주세요.

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Pricing
ko: 가격

en: Prioritize My Website Loading
ko: 웹사이트 로딩 우선순위 지정

en: Pro
ko: 프로

en: Published
ko: 게시됨

en: Pulse
ko: 펄스

en: Quarterly
ko: 분기별

en: Recommended
ko: 추천

en: Recommended <br /> Plugins
ko: 추천 <br /> 플러그인

en: Recommended Plugins
ko: 추천 플러그인

en: Recommended Plugins page
ko: 추천 플러그인 페이지

en: Rectangular
ko: 직사각형

en: Remind me After:
ko: 나중에 알림:

en: Remind me never
ko: 다시 알리지 않음

en: Reorder your social channels. You can edit the channel label and device visibility for each. Drag channels to change their order.
ko: 소셜 채널의 순서를 변경합니다. 각 채널의 라벨과 기기별 노출 여부를 편집할 수 있습니다. 채널을 드래그하여 순서를 바꾸세요.

en: Replace specific images when dark mode is enabled
ko: 다크 모드가 활성화되었을 때 특정 이미지 대체

en: Replace specific videos when dark mode is enabled
ko: 다크 모드가 활성화되었을 때 특정 비디오 대체

en: Replaced Images
ko: 대체된 이미지

en: Replaced Videos
ko: 대체된 비디오

en: Reporting Email
ko: 보고용 이메일

en: Reporting Email Subject
ko: 보고용 이메일 제목

en: Reporting Frequency
ko: 보고 빈도

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset Settings
ko: 설정 재설정

en: Reset all settings to default. We recommend to export current settings before you reset the settings.
ko: 모든 설정을 기본값으로 초기화합니다. 초기화하기 전에 현재 설정을 내보내는 것을 권장합니다.

en: Reset not confirmed.
ko: 초기화가 확인되지 않았습니다.

en: Reset to default
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Reset to original
ko: 원본으로 초기화

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Roll
ko: 롤

en: Rose
ko: 로즈

en: Rounded
ko: 둥근형

en: SECONDS
ko: 초

en: SPECIAL
ko: 특별

en: Sapphire
ko: 사파이어

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Save & Publish
ko: 저장 및 게시

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Saved
ko: 저장됨

en: Saved Successfully
ko: 성공적으로 저장됨

en: Scale in percentage relative to normal size
ko: 일반 크기 대비 백분율 단위 크기

en: Scrollbar Customization
ko: 스크롤바 사용자 정의

en: Search Channel
ko: 채널 검색

en: Search for Dark Mode Switch block in the Gutenberg block list
ko: 구텐베르크 블록 목록에서 다크 모드 스위치 블록 검색

en: Secondary Background Color
ko: 보조 배경색

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: See less channels
ko: 채널 적게 보기

en: See more channels
ko: 채널 더 보기

en: Seems like <strong>WP Dark Mode</strong> is bringing you value 🥳
ko: <strong>WP Dark Mode</strong>가 가치를 제공하고 있는 것 같네요 🥳

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select Animation
ko: 애니메이션 선택

en: Select Switch Style
ko: 스위치 스타일 선택

en: Select Switches
ko: 스위치 선택

en: Select a switch from below and a shortcode will be generated
ko: 아래에서 스위치를 선택하면 숏코드가 생성됩니다.

en: Select a switch style for the menu
ko: 메뉴에 대한 스위치 스타일 선택

en: Select default spacing between each channel.
ko: 각 채널 간의 기본 간격을 선택하세요.

en: Select the reporting frequency for the email.
ko: 이메일 보고 빈도를 선택하세요.

en: Select the reporting frequency when the email will be send.
ko: 이메일 성 전송 빈도를 선택하세요.

en: Select time
ko: 시간 선택

en: Select where you want to hide your inline button.
ko: 인라인 버튼을 숨길 위치를 선택하세요.

en: Select your preferred switch from the list of switches in the widget panel and you are done!
ko: 위젯 패널의 스위치 목록에서 선호하는 스위치를 선택하면 완료됩니다!

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Sepia
ko: 세피아

en: Set the font size in percentage.
ko: 글꼴 크기를 백분율로 설정하세요.

en: Set the number of channels that you want to show on your website. The rest will be shown after clicking on the 'More' button.
ko: 웹사이트에 표시할 채널 수를 설정하세요. 나머지는 '더 보기' 버튼을 클릭한 후에 표시됩니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings imported successfully.
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 가져와졌습니다.

en: Settings reset successfully.
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 초기화되었습니다.

en: Settings saved successfully.
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Settings to Control Dark Mode on your Frontend Website
ko: 프런트엔드 웹사이트의 다크 모드 제어 설정

en: Settings to Control Dark Mode on your WordPress Admin Panel
ko: 워드프레스 관리자 패널의 다크 모드 제어 설정

en: Settings to change image appearance on dark mode
ko: 다크 모드에서 이미지 모양을 변경하는 설정

en: Settings to change video appearance on dark mode
ko: 다크 모드에서 비디오 모양을 변경하는 설정

en: Shake
ko: 쉐이크

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Share Count
ko: 공유 수

en: Share Label
ko: 공유 라벨

en: Share label appears before the inline button. Provide engaging texts to make sure your visitors are sharing the content!
ko: 공유 라벨은 인라인 버튼 앞에 나타납니다. 방문자가 콘텐츠를 공유하도록 매력적인 텍스트를 작성하세요!

en: Share via:
ko: 공유 방법:

en: Shares
ko: 공유

en: Sharing is Caring:
ko: 공유는 사랑입니다:

en: Shortcode
ko: 쇼트코드

en: Show Switch after delay
ko: 지연 후 스위치 표시

en: Side Selection
ko: 측면 선택

en: Site Animation
ko: 사이트 애니메이션

en: Slanted
ko: 기울어진형

en: Slide Down
ko: 아래로 슬라이드

en: Slide Left
ko: 왼쪽 슬라이드

en: Slide Right
ko: 오른쪽 슬라이드

en: Slide Up
ko: 위로 슬라이드

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Social Channels
ko: 소셜 채널

en: Social Share
ko: 소셜 공유

en: Social Share (Inline Button)
ko: 소셜 공유 (인라인 버튼)

en: Social Share - WP Dark Mode
ko: 소셜 공유 - WP Dark Mode

en: Social Share page
ko: 소셜 공유 페이지

en: Something went wrong
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Spacing from %s
ko: %s에서의 간격

en: Spacing from bottom
ko: 하단에서의 간격

en: Start Time
ko: 시작 시간

en: Start time and end time cannot be same.
ko: 시작 시간과 종료 시간이 같을 수 없습니다.

en: Stretch
ko: 늘리기

en: Subject of the analytics report email.
ko: 분석 보고서 이메일의 제목입니다.

en: Subject of the analytics report mail
ko: 분석 보고서 메일의 제목

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: Sunset Mode
ko: 일몰 모드

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Sweet Dark
ko: 스위트 다크

en: Switch Attention Effect
ko: 스위치 주목 효과

en: Switch Customization
ko: 스위치 사용자 정의

en: Switch Position
ko: 스위치 위치

en: Switch Settings
ko: 스위치 설정

en: Switch Size
ko: 스위치 크기

en: Switch Style
ko: 스위치 스타일

en: Switch Widget
ko: 스위치 위젯

en: Switch to Dark Mode
ko: 다크 모드로 전환

en: Switch to Light Mode
ko: 라이트 모드로 전환

en: Tablet
ko: 태블릿

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text & Link Colors
ko: 텍스트 및 링크 색상

en: The Floating Switch is <strong>currently unavailable</strong>. To access this feature, first you have to enable the “Frontend Dark Mode” feature from the Control settings
ko: 플로팅 스위치는 <strong>현재 사용할 수 없습니다</strong>. 이 기능을 사용하려면 먼저 제어 설정에서 “프런트엔드 다크 모드” 기능을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: The Menu Switch is <strong>currently unavailable</strong>. To access this feature, first you have to enable the “Frontend Dark Mode” feature from the Control settings
ko: 메뉴 스위치는 <strong>현재 사용할 수 없습니다</strong>. 이 기능을 사용하려면 먼저 제어 설정에서 “프런트엔드 다크 모드” 기능을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: The dark mode script will be fetched asynchronously and executed after page parsing, just before the "DOMContentLoaded" event. Choose this option if your focus is on optimizing your website's performance over the WP Dark Mode.
ko: 다크 모드 스크립트는 비동기적으로 가져와 페이지 분석 후 실행됩니다. WP Dark Mode보다 웹사이트 성능 최적화에 중점을 두는 경우 이 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: The dark mode scripts will be executed at the same time as your page. Choose this option to get a moderate dark mode loading time without compromising website loading speed.
ko: 다크 모드 스크립트는 페이지와 동시에 실행됩니다. 웹사이트 로딩 속도를 손상시키지 않으면서 적당한 다크 모드 로딩 시간을 얻으려면 이 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: The dark mode scripts will load before the parsing and rendering of your page. Choose this option when executing dark mode is the first priority for you.
ko: 다크 모드 스크립트는 페이지 분석 및 렌더링 전에 로드됩니다. 다크 모드 실행이 최우선일 때 이 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: The floating switch will appear after this delay when page loads.
ko: 페이지 로드 시 이 지연 시간 후에 플로팅 스위치가 나타납니다.

en: The floating switch will hide after this period of user inactivity.
ko: 이 기간 동안 사용자의 활동이 없으면 플로팅 스위치가 숨겨집니다.

en: The following added images will be replaced when dark mode is enabled
ko: 다크 모드가 활성화되었을 때 다음 추가된 이미지가 대체됩니다.

en: The following triggers will toggle dark mode when clicked
ko: 클릭 시 다음 트리거가 다크 모드를 전환합니다.

en: The switch will be displayed in the selected menus.
ko: 스위치가 선택한 메뉴에 표시됩니다.

en: The version of the file you are trying to import is not compatible with the current version of WP Dark Mode.
ko: 가져오려는 파일 버전이 현재 WP Dark Mode 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: These videos will be replaced in the dark mode
ko: 다크 모드에서 이 비디오들이 대체됩니다.

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: This is the maximum number of click count on a social channel you want to show your visitors
ko: 방문자에게 보여주고 싶은 소셜 채널의 최대 클릭 수입니다.

en: This is the minimum number of shares a page needs to have before the share counter is shown.
ko: 공유 카운터가 표시되기 위해 페이지가 가져야 하는 최소 공유 수입니다.

en: This plugin doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP.
ko: 이 플러그인은 현재 버전의 PHP와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: This plugin doesn&#8217;t work with your version of WordPress.
ko: 이 플러그인은 현재 버전의 워드프레스와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: This plugin doesn&#8217;t work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
ko: 이 플러그인은 현재 버전의 워드프레스 및 PHP와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: This preset will be permanently deleted. Are you sure you want to confirm this deletion?
ko: 이 프리셋은 영구적으로 삭제됩니다. 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This will override all your current settings.
ko: 모든 현재 설정이 재정의됩니다.

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Thumb BG
ko: 썸 배경

en: Thumb Background
ko: 썸 배경

en: Time based dark mode
ko: 시간 기반 다크 모드

en: Time-based dark mode
ko: 시간 기반 다크 모드

en: To
ko: ~까지

en: To purchase and activate WP Dark Mode Ultimate, please visit our <a href="http://wppool.dev/wp-dark-mode-pricing/" target="_blank">pricing page</a>.
ko: 추가 기능을 활성화하려면 <a href="http://wppool.dev/wp-dark-mode-pricing/" target="_blank">가격 책정 페이지</a>를 방문하세요.

en: Toggle Dark Mode
ko: 다크 모드 전환

en: Toggle Dark Mode using URL parameter.
ko: URL 매개변수를 사용하여 다크 모드를 전환합니다.

en: Toggle Dark Mode using keyboard shortcut.
ko: 키보드 단축키를 사용하여 다크 모드를 전환합니다.

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Total Shares
ko: 총 공유 수

en: Total Visitors
ko: 총 방문자

en: Track BG
ko: 트랙 배경

en: Track Background
ko: 트랙 배경

en: Track Dynamic Content
ko: 동적 콘텐츠 추적

en: Try Live Demo
ko: 라이브 데모 체험하기

en: Try a FREE demo
ko: 무료 데모 시도

en: Try a free demo
ko: 무료 데모 체험

en: Try out our recommended plugins
ko: 추천 플러그인을 사용하여 보세요

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Turn it ON to enable dark mode on the Frontend
ko: 프런트엔드에서 다크 모드를 활성화하려면 켜세요.

en: Turn it ON to enable dark mode on the WordPress dashboard
ko: 워드프레스 대시보드에서 다크 모드를 활성화하려면 켜세요.

en: Turn it ON to enable dark mode on the frontend
ko: 프런트엔드에서 다크 모드를 활성화하려면 켜세요.

en: Turn it ON to show dark mode switch in the block editor for toggling between dark and light mode.
ko: 블록 에디터에서 다크 모드와 라이트 모드 간 전환을 위한 다크 모드 스위치를 표시하려면 켜세요.

en: Turn it ON to show dark mode switch in the classic editor for toggling between dark and light mode.
ko: 클래식 에디터에서 다크 모드와 라이트 모드 간 전환을 위한 다크 모드 스위치를 표시하려면 켜세요.

en: Tutorial
ko: 튜토리얼

en: Tutorial, Docs, Support & Community
ko: 튜토리얼, 문서, 지원 및 커뮤니티

en: Type “dark mode switch” in the block list search box and the Dark Mode Switch block will appear. Click on the block to select it
ko: 블록 목록 검색창에 “dark mode switch”를 입력하면 다크 모드 스위치 블록이 나타납니다. 블록을 클릭하여 선택하세요.

en: Typography Settings
ko: 타이포그래피 설정

en: Typography features are only available for
ko: 타이포그래피 기능은 다음에서만 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: Typography features are only available for <strong>Accessibility Switches</strong>
ko: 타이포그래피 기능은 <strong>접근성 스위치</strong>에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Typography option is disabled in Accessibility Settings. Text scaling feature won’t work.
ko: 접근성 설정에서 타이포그래피 옵션이 비활성화되어 있습니다. 텍스트 비율 조정 기능이 작동하지 않습니다.

en: ULTIMATE PLAN
ko: 얼티밋(ULTIMATE) 플랜

en: URL Parameter
ko: URL 매개변수

en: Ultimate
ko: 얼티밋(Ultimate)

en: Unlock all channels
ko: 모든 채널 잠금 해제

en: Unlock all the features
ko: 모든 기능 잠금 해제

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Upcoming
ko: 예정됨

en: Update Now
ko: 지금 업데이트

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: Upgrade All Features
ko: 모든 기능 업그레이드

en: Upgrade Now
ko: 지금 업그레이드

en: Upgrade now
ko: 지금 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko: Pro로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to WP Dark Mode Ultimate
ko: WP Dark Mode Ultimate로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to ultimate to get access to reports
ko: 보고서를 이용하려면 얼티밋으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Use
ko: 사용

en: Use %s?darkmode to enable dark mode and %s?lightmode to enable light mode
ko: %s?darkmode를 사용하여 다크 모드를 활성화하고 %s?lightmode를 사용하여 라이트 모드를 활성화하세요.

en: Use WP Dark Mode with Elementor
ko: 엘리멘터와 함께 WP Dark Mode 사용

en: Use WP Dark Mode with Gutenberg
ko: 구텐베르크와 함께 WP Dark Mode 사용

en: Use system settings
ko: 시스템 설정 사용

en: Version Mismatch
ko: 버전 불일치

en: Vibrate
ko: 진동

en: Video Behavior
ko: 비디오 동작

en: Video Behavior When Dark Mode Is On
ko: 다크 모드 켜짐 시 비디오 동작

en: Video Replacement
ko: 비디오 대체

en: Video Settings
ko: 비디오 설정

en: Video Tutorial
ko: 비디오 튜토리얼

en: Video URL
ko: 비디오 URL

en: View Dark Mode Usages inside WordPress Dashboard
ko: 워드프레스 대시보드 내에서 다크 모드 사용량 보기

en: Violet
ko: 바이오렛

en: Visit this URL: {page_url} and summarize the content for me.
ko: 이 URL을 방문하여 내용을 요약해 주세요: {page_url}

en: WP Dark Mode
ko: WP 다크 모드

en: WP Dark Mode Analytics Report
ko: WP 다크 모드 분석 보고서

en: WP Dark Mode Settings
ko: WP 다크 모드 설정

en: WP Dark Mode Support
ko: WP Dark Mode 지원

en: WP Dark Mode Tools
ko: WP Dark Mode 도구

en: WP Dark Mode Usage
ko: WP Dark Mode 사용량

en: WP Dark Mode allows you to exclude specific elements or pages from being affected by dark mode using CSS selectors. Go to WP Dark Mode > Settings > Advanced > Exclude Settings > HTML Elements and add the CSS selectors for the elements you want to exclude.
ko: WP Dark Mode를 사용하면 CSS 선택기를 사용하여 특정 요소나 페이지가 다크 모드의 영향을 받지 않도록 제외할 수 있습니다. WP Dark Mode > 설정 > 고급 > 제외 설정 > HTML 요소로 이동하여 제외하려는 요소의 CSS 선택기를 추가하세요.

en: Wait! Clear palette previews?
ko: 잠깐만요! 팔레트 미리보기를 지우시겠습니까?

en: Watch Video Tutorial
ko: 비디오 튜토리얼 시청

en: Watch Videos
ko: 비디오 시청

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Welcome to the #1 dark mode plugin for WordPress. Let's get started!
ko: 워드프레스를 위한 #1 다크 모드 플러그인에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 시작해 봅시다!

en: What is WP Dark Mode?
ko: WP Dark Mode란 무엇인가요?

en: What's New
ko: 새로운 기능

en: Where can I find the tutorials about using the plugin?
ko: 플러그인 사용에 관한 튜토리얼은 어디에서 찾을 수 있나요?

en: Wobble
ko: 흔들림

en: WooCommerce
ko: 우커머스

en: WooCommerce is not active
ko: 우커머스가 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: WooCommerce is not installed
ko: 우커머스가 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: Would you like to be remind in the future?
ko: 나중에 다시 알림을 받으시겠습니까?

en: Yahoo
ko: 야후

en: Yahoo in browser
ko: 브라우저의 야후

en: Yearly
ko: 매년

en: Yellow
ko: 옐로우

en: Yes, WP Dark Mode has been tested and works seamlessly across modern browsers such as Safari, Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Opera, Brave, and more.
ko: 네, WP Dark Mode는 Safari, Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Opera, Brave 등 현대적인 브라우저에서 테스트되었으며 원활하게 작동합니다.

en: Yes, WP Dark Mode is compatible with major page builders, including Gutenberg and Elementor. You can place the dark mode switch button on any page or post using these builders.
ko: 네, WP Dark Mode는 구텐베르크 및 엘리멘터를 포함한 주요 페이지 빌더와 호환됩니다. 이러한 빌더를 사용하여 모든 페이지나 포스트에 다크 모드 전환 버튼을 배치할 수 있습니다.

en: Yes, discard changes
ko: 네, 변경 사항을 취소합니다.

en: You already have a preset named
ko: 이미 해당 이름의 프리셋이 있습니다:

en: You are about to discard all unsaved changes. All of your settings will be reset to the point where you last saved. Are you sure you want to discard all changes?
ko: 저장되지 않은 모든 변경 사항을 취소하려고 합니다. 모든 설정이 마지막으로 저장된 시점으로 재설정됩니다. 정말 모든 변경 사항을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: You cannot delete this preset as it is currently in use. Please select another preset or change the "Color Mode" before deleting this preset.
ko: 현재 사용 중이므로 이 프리셋을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 이 프리셋을 삭제하기 전에 다른 프리셋을 선택하거나 "색상 모드"를 변경하세요.

en: You might be looking for
ko: 다음을 찾고 계실 수도 있습니다.

en: YouTube Playlist
ko: YouTube 재생목록

en: Your Current Plan
ko: 현재 플랜

en: Your Custom Color Presets
ko: 사용자 정의 색상 프리셋

en: and
ko: 및

en: customer support team
ko: 고객 지원 팀

en: directly. The procedure will be based on the terms of service in effect at the time of purchase.
ko: 에 직접 문의하십시오. 절차는 구매 시점에 유효한 서비스 약관을 따릅니다.

en: e.g., Blue Night Theme
ko: 예: 블루 나이트 테마

en: e.g., Modern dark theme with blue accents and high contrast...
ko: 예: 파란색 강조와 높은 대비가 있는 현대적인 다크 테마...

en: min
ko: 분

en: official documentation
ko: 공식 문서

en: pricing page
ko: 가격 페이지

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: to enable dark mode
ko: 다크 모드 활성화

en: to enable light mode
ko: 라이트 모드 활성화

en: ⚡ AI Preset Generator
ko: ⚡ AI 프리셋 생성기
